Profiler Example (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (1724 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: File path
zh: 檔案路徑

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: default
zh: 預設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Block settings
zh: 區塊設定

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Help text
zh: 說明文字

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Hierarchy
zh: 階層

en: Related terms
zh: 相關次分類

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: none
zh: 無

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Description field
zh: 描述欄位

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Preset Name
zh: 設定檔名稱

en: Font
zh: 字體

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Blank
zh: 空白

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Album
zh: 相簿

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Time increment
zh: 時間增量

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: forums
zh: 論壇

en: Anchor
zh: 錨點

en: Placeholder tokens
zh: 文字變數

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: read more
zh: 閱讀更多

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: action
zh: 動作

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Check
zh: 檢查

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Sent email to %recipient
zh: 傳送電子郵件給 %recipient

en: Unable to send email to %recipient
zh: 無法傳送電子郵件給 %recipient

en: The subject of the message.
zh: 電子郵件的主旨 (標題)

en: Number of columns
zh: 欄數

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: term
zh: 項目

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Access log
zh: 存取記錄

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Page title
zh: 頁面標題

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Display links
zh: 顯示連結

en: View type
zh: 檢視類型

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 已儲存設定。

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Aggregator category
zh: 聯播分類

en: Aggregator feed
zh: Feed 聯播

en: Aggregator item
zh: 聯播項目

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Comment ID
zh: 回應 ID

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Input format
zh: 輸入格式

en: Signature
zh: 簽名檔

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置頂

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: Poll choices
zh: 投票選項

en: Session ID
zh: 會話 ID

en: File ID
zh: 檔案編號

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: File MIME type
zh: 檔案的 Mime 類型

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 主分類 ID

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 主分類名稱

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Term ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Last login
zh: 最後登入

en: Content field
zh: 內容欄位

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Widget type
zh: Widget 類型

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is less than
zh: 小於

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小於或等於

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大於或等於

en: Is greater than
zh: 大於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Watchdog
zh: 監控

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: %time ago
zh: %time 之前

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Sort order
zh: 排序次序

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序的

en: Plain text
zh: 純文字

en: Caching
zh: 快取

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: State
zh: 州/省/縣市

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: security
zh: 安全性

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Now
zh: 現在

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: The name of the menu the node belongs to.
zh: 內容所屬的選單名稱。

en: Node path settings
zh: 節點路徑設置

en: Default path pattern (applies to all node types with blank patterns below)
zh: 預設的路徑模式（會應用到下面未設定模式的所有內容類型）

en: Generate aliases for all existing nodes which do not already have aliases.
zh: 未所有尚未擁有網址別名的現有內容產生別名。

en: The vocabulary that the page's first category belongs to.
zh: 頁面中第一個主分類的名稱。

en: Default path pattern (applies to all vocabularies with blank patterns below)
zh: 預設的路徑模式（應用於下面沒有設定模式的所有分類）

en: The name of the category.
zh: 分類的名稱。

en: The id number of the category.
zh: 分類的編號。

en: Pattern for all %vocab-name paths
zh: 所有 %vocab-name 路徑的模式

en: Forum path settings
zh: 論壇路徑設置

en: Pattern for forums and forum containers
zh: 論壇及論壇分區的匹配模式

en: Bulk update of forums and forum containers completed, one alias generated. | Bulk update of forums and forum containers completed, @count aliases generated.
zh[0]: 論壇及論壇分區的批量更新已完成，創建了一個別名。
zh[1]: 論壇及論壇分區的批量更新已完成，創建了 @count 個別名。

en: User path settings
zh: 使用者路徑設定

en: Pattern for user account page paths
zh: 使用者帳號頁面的模式

en: Generate aliases for all existing user account pages which do not already have aliases.
zh: 為所有還沒有網址別名的使用者頁面產生網址別名。

en: Blog path settings
zh: 部落格路徑設定

en: Pattern for blog page paths
zh: 部落格頁面的模式

en: Generate aliases for all existing blog pages which do not already have aliases.
zh: 為所有還沒有網址別名的部落格頁面產生網址別名。

en: User-tracker path settings
zh: 使用者追蹤路徑設定

en: Pattern for user-tracker page paths
zh: 使用者追蹤頁面的網址模式

en: Generate aliases for all existing user-tracker pages which do not already have aliases.
zh: 為所有還沒有網址別名的使用者追蹤頁面產生網址別名。

en: Verbose
zh: 詳盡模式

en: Display alias changes (except during bulk updates).
zh: 顯示別名變更 (批量更新的除外)。

en: Replace by separator
zh: 用分隔符替代

en: Maximum alias length
zh: 路徑別名的最大長度

en: Maximum component length
zh: 最大的元件長度

en: Update action
zh: 更新動作

en: What should pathauto do when updating an existing content item which already has an alias?
zh: 當更新一個已經擁有網址別名的現有內容時，pathauto 要怎麼做？

en: Strings to Remove
zh: 要移除的字符串

en: Created new alias %dst for %src
zh: 已為 %src 創建新別名 %dst

en: administer pathauto
zh: 管理 pathauto

en: Provides a mechanism for modules to automatically generate aliases for the content they manage.
zh: 此模組提供自動為網站內容產生網址別名的機制。

en: !time ago
zh: !time 以前

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: List type
zh: 清單類型

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Select all
zh: 全選

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝。

en: Referrer
zh: 來源

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Filtered text (user selects input format)
zh: 過濾文字 (使用者選擇輸入格式)

en: Text processing
zh: 文字處理

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: The maximum length of the field in characters. Leave blank for an unlimited size.
zh: 此欄位最大的字元長度。留空代表無限制。

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Argument
zh: 參數

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Smiley
zh: 表情符號

en: <All>
zh: <全部>

en: As Time Ago
zh: 已經過時間

en: access all views
zh: 存取 Views

en: Views are customized lists of content on your system; they are highly configurable and give you control over how lists of content are presented.
zh: Views 可以讓您自定義任何內容的條列方式在您的系統上; 他們可以高度地調整和讓您控制如何排列內容目前的條列方式.

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Override
zh: 改寫

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Existing Views
zh: 現存的 Views

en: Default Views
zh: 預設 Views

en: Summary, sorted ascending
zh: 摘要，遞增排序

en: Summary, sorted descending
zh: 摘要，遞減排序

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Text to display at the top of the view. May contain an explanation or links or whatever you like. Optional.
zh: 可選用，在view頁首顯示的文字，可用來解釋內容或連結

en: Normal menu item
zh: 一般選單項目

en: Empty text
zh: 空白文字

en: Expose
zh: 開放使用

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Wildcard
zh: 萬用字元

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: View name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
zh: View 名稱只能使用半形的英文字母或底線(_)。

en: administer views
zh: 管理 Views

en: Views UI
zh: Views UI (使用者界面）

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未歸類別

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Last checked
zh: 上次最後檢查

en: Basic setup
zh: 基本設定

en: Allow users to choose default
zh: 允許使用者選擇預設值

en: Buttons and plugins
zh: 按鈕與外掛

en: Editor appearance
zh: 編輯器外觀

en: Toolbar location
zh: 工具列位置

en: Path location
zh: 路徑位置

en: Enable resizing button
zh: 啟用改變大小按鈕

en: Block formats
zh: 區塊格式

en: Cleanup and output
zh: 清理與輸出

en: Verify HTML
zh: 驗證 HTML

en: Preformatted
zh: 預先格式化

en: Convert &lt;font&gt; tags to styles
zh: 轉換 &lt;font&gt; 標籤成為樣式

en: Remove linebreaks
zh: 移除斷行

en: Apply source formatting
zh: 套用原始格式

en: Editor CSS
zh: 編輯器 CSS

en: CSS path
zh: CSS 路徑

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 類別

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: filters
zh: 濾波器

en: Term description
zh: 分類項目描述

en: Edit group
zh: 編輯群組

en: fields
zh: 欄位

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: reply
zh: 回應

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Threshold
zh: 閾值

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Collapsed
zh: 收合

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: 留空將以 %anonymous 作為發佈者名稱。

en: File attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Other queries
zh: 其他查詢

en: File Upload
zh: 上傳檔案

en: Timer
zh: 計時器

en: Time format
zh: 時間格式

en: Calendar iCal
zh: 行事曆 iCal

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Node title
zh: 內容標題

en: Full text
zh: 完整內文

en: Feed settings
zh: Feed 設定

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/時間

en: Display all menu items
zh: 顯示所有的選單項目

en: access administration menu
zh: 存取管理用選單

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 沒有任何搜尋結果

en: Please enter some keywords.
zh: 請輸入一些關鍵字。

en: Token actions
zh: Token 動作

en: Replacement value
zh: 替換內容說明

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: User's name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: User's ID
zh: 使用者的 ID

en: User's email address
zh: 使用者的電子郵件

en: User's registration date
zh: 使用者的註冊日期

en: User's last login date
zh: 使用者的最後登入日期

en: The current date in the user's timezone
zh: 以使用者時區顯示目前的日期

en: The URL of the user's profile page.
zh: 使用者的個人資訊頁面的網址。

en: The URL the user's account editing page.
zh: 使用者的帳號編輯頁面的網址。

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Replace
zh: 取代

en: Allowed values list
zh: 許可值列表

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: Site's time zone
zh: 網站的時區

en: Date's time zone
zh: 日期的時區

en: No time zone conversion
zh: 沒有時區轉換

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Select List
zh: 選擇列表

en: Years back and forward must be in the format -9:+9.
zh: 年份前後幅度必須使用格式 -9:+9。

en: Set the order and format for the date parts in the input form. The format will be adapted to remove values not in the granularity for this field.
zh: 設定輸入表單中日期部份的排序和格式。格式會自動按欄位的精細度刪除不適用的部份。

en: Years back and forward
zh: 年份前後幅度

en: Increment the minute and second fields by this amount.
zh: 按這數量遞增分鐘及秒數欄位。

en: Input Type
zh: 輸入類型

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: Dates without hours granularity must not use any timezone handling.
zh: 精細度不包括小時的日期請勿使用任何時區處理。

en: To Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Display a matching second date field as a 'To date'. If marked 'Optional' field will be presented but not required. If marked 'Required' the 'To date' will be required if the 'From date' is required or filled in.
zh: 顯示相配的第二個日期欄位，作為「結束日期」。如果設為「非必須」，欄位會被顯示但不一定要填上。如果設為「必須」，而「開始日期」同為必須填上的話，欄位將必須填上。

en: Granularity
zh: 精細度

en: Set the date elements to be stored (at least a year is required).
zh: 設定要儲存的日期元素 (最少需要有年份)。

en: Default Display
zh: 預設顯示

en: Time zone handling
zh: 時區處理

en: Select the timezone handling method to be used for this date field.
zh: 選擇這個日期欄位要使用的時區處理方法。

en: Long
zh: 長

en: Short
zh: 短

en: To date
zh: 結束日期

en: From date
zh: 開始日期

en: ongoing
zh: 持續的

en: There are no date fields in this database to import the data into. Please add a date field to the desired node types and be sure to indicate it uses both a "from" and a "to" date.
zh: 資料庫內沒有可供匯入有關資料的日期欄位。請新增一個日期欄位給目標內容類型，並確保同時提供「開始日期」及「結束日期」。

en: Target type
zh: 目標內容類型

en: Source type
zh: 來源內容類型

en: body
zh: 內容

en: Date field
zh: 日期欄位

en: The field which will contain the source dates in target content type.
zh: 目標內容類型的欄位，用作容納來源日期。

en: The text or body field which will contain the source description in the target content type.
zh: 目標內容類型的文字或內容欄位，用作容納來源描述。

en: Url field
zh: 網址欄位

en: The text or link field which will contain the source url in the target content type.
zh: 目標內容類型的文字或連結欄位，用作容納來源網址。

en: Location field
zh: 位置欄位

en: The text field which will contain the source location text in the target content type.
zh: 目標內容類型的文字欄位，用作容納來源位置文字。

en: Uid field
zh: 用戶 ID

en: The text field which will contain the source uid in the target content type.
zh: 目標內容類型的文字欄位，用作容納來源用戶 ID。

en: Select the categories that should be used for the imported nodes.
zh: 選擇用於所匯入內容的分類。

en: !type Fields
zh: !type 欄位

en: There is no event table in this database. No event import options are available.
zh: 資料庫內沒有任何 Event 資料表。沒有任何事件 (event) 匯入選項可供使用。

en: There are no event nodes in this database. No event import options are available.
zh: 資料庫內沒有任何事件 (event) 內容。沒有任何事件 (event) 匯入選項可供使用。

en: Delete original event?
zh: 刪除原有的事件？

en: Should the original entry be deleted once it has been copied to the new content type? If so, be sure to back up your database first.
zh: 是否要於內容被複製至新的內容類型後刪除原有的內容項目？如是，請確保你已預先備份你的資料庫。

en: The maximum number of nodes to convert in this pass.
zh: 這次動作能轉換的最大內容數目。

en: Starting nid
zh: 開始內容 ID

en: Convert nodes with nids greater than or equal to this number.
zh: 轉換其 ID 大或等於這數字的內容。

en: No events have been converted.
zh: 沒有轉換任何事件 (event)。

en: Moderated
zh: 需要審核

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Randomize
zh: 隨機

en: Link label
zh: 連結標籤

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Replacement patterns for @name
zh: 替换樣式為@name

en: PHP code
zh: PHP 程式碼

en: Display fields
zh: 顯示欄位

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: or
zh: 或

en: Poll settings
zh: 投票設定

en: Convert
zh: 轉換

en: Parent term
zh: 上層次分類

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Superscript
zh: 上標

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的設定已經被儲存。

en: Last modified
zh: 上次修改日期

en: Reversed
zh: 逆轉的

en: Reverse
zh: 逆向

en: Thousands separator
zh: 千分位分隔符號

en: %type settings
zh: %type 設定

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Unformatted
zh: 未格式化

en: Formats
zh: 格式

en: New comments
zh: 新回應

en: Relationships
zh: 關聯

en: Relationship
zh: 關聯

en: relationships
zh: 關聯

en: Sort criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: <Hidden>
zh: <已隱藏>

en: Parent menu item
zh: 父功能表項目

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: Video width
zh: 影片寬度

en: Video height
zh: 影片高度

en: JPEG quality
zh: JPEG 壓縮品質

en: Audio sample rate
zh: 音頻取樣頻率

en: Comment settings
zh: 回應設定

en: Related content
zh: 相關內容

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Read only
zh: 只能閱讀，不能發表回應

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: users
zh: 使用者

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Path to file
zh: 檔案路徑

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
zh: 檔案上傳錯誤。無法移動已上傳的檔案。

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Comment title
zh: 回應標題

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Show blocks
zh: 顯示區塊

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 輸入您想要搜尋的關鍵字。

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: No content types available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容類型。

en: PHP Code
zh: PHP 程式碼

en: Simple
zh: 簡約

en:  content
zh:  內容

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Translation status
zh: 翻譯狀態

en: Date API requirements
zh: Date API 需求

en: A Date API that can be used by other modules.
zh: 一個可供其他模組使用的 Date API。

en: The Strtotime default value is invalid.
zh: Strtotime 預設值無效。

en: The Strtotime default value for the To Date is invalid.
zh: 結束日期的 Strtotime 預設值無效。

en: Relative
zh: 相對的

en: A default value to use for this field. If you select 'Relative', add details below.
zh: 在這個欄位使用的預設值。如果你選擇「相對的」，請在下面設定詳情。

en: Customize Default Value
zh: 自定預設值

en: Custom value for From date
zh: 開始日期的自定數值

en: Default value for To date
zh: 結束日期的預設值

en: Same as From date
zh: 與開始日期相同

en: Custom value for To date
zh: 結束日期的自定數值

en: Number of years to go back and forward in the year selection list, default is -3:+3.
zh: 年份選擇列表中前後要容許的年份數目，預設是 -3:+3。

en: Customize Date Parts
zh: 自定日期部份

en: Above
zh: 上方

en: Within
zh: 裡面

en: Position of date part labels
zh: 日期部份的標籤位置

en: The location of date part labels, like 'Year', 'Month', or 'Day'. 'Above' will display them as titles above each date part. 'Within' will insert the label as the first option in the select list and in blank textfields. 'None' will not label any of the date parts. The exact text in the label is controlled by themes like 'date_part_label_year' and 'date_part_label_month'.
zh: 日期部份各標籤的位置，例如「年」、「月」、「日」。「上面」會把它們顯示成位於每個部份上面的標題。「裡面」會把標籤插入成選擇列表的首個項目或插入在空白的文字欄位中。「沒有」不會標籤任何的日期部份。標籤中的實際文字由版型控制，如「date_part_label_year」及「date_part_label_month」。

en: Number of values
zh: 多值

en: Warning! Changing this setting after data has been created could result in the loss of data!
zh: 警告！在建立資料後變更這個設定可能會導致資料流失。

en: User's time zone
zh: 使用者的時區

en: Empty 'To date' values will use the 'From date' values.
zh: 留空的「結束日期」數值將使用「開始日期」的數值。

en: The UNTIL value is required for repeating dates.
zh: 重複的日期必須要有 UNTIL 值。

en: The raw date value.
zh: 原始的日期值

en: The formatted date.
zh: 已格式化的日期

en: The raw date timestamp.
zh: 原始的日期時間

en: Date year (four digit)
zh: 日期的年份 (四位)

en: Date year (two digit)
zh: 日期的年份 (兩位)

en: Date month (full word)
zh: 日期的月份 (全寫)

en: Date month (abbreviated)
zh: 日期的月份 (縮寫)

en: Date month (two digit, zero padded)
zh: 日期的月份 (兩位，以零填滿)

en: Date month (one or two digit)
zh: 日期的月份 (一或兩位)

en: Date week (two digit)
zh: 日期的星期 (兩位)

en: Date day (full word)
zh: 日期的日子 (全寫)

en: Date day (abbreviation)
zh: 日期的日子 (縮寫)

en: Date day (two digit, zero-padded)
zh: 日期的日子 (兩位，以零填滿)

en: Date day (one or two digit)
zh: 日期的日子 (一或兩位)

en: If the field has a to-date defined, the same tokens exist in the form: [to-????], where ???? is the normal token.
zh: 如果欄位有定義一個結束日期，相同的 Token 會以 [to-????] 的格式存在，而 ???? 是一般的 Token。

en: @min and @max
zh: @min 及 @max

en: Store a date in the database as an ISO date, recommended for historical or partial dates.
zh: 在資料庫儲存一個日期為 ISO 日期，建議用於歷史性或不完整的日期。

en: Store a date in the database as a timestamp, deprecated format to suppport legacy data.
zh: 在資料庫儲存一個日期為 timestamp，不建議的格式用於支援遺留的資料。。

en: Store a date in the database as a datetime field, recommended for complete dates and times that may need timezone conversion.
zh: 在資料庫儲存一個日期為 datetime 欄位，建議用於完整而可能需要進行時區轉換的日期及時間。

en: Defines CCK date/time fields and widgets.
zh: 定義 CCK 日期/時間欄位及界面工具。

en: Emulate PHP 5.2 date functions in PHP 4.x, PHP 5.0, and PHP 5.1. Required when using the Date API with PHP versions less than PHP 5.2.
zh: 模擬 PHP 5.2 的日期函數供 PHP 4.x、PHP 5.0 和 PHP 5.1 使用。在 PHP 5.2 以前版本使用 Date API 時需要這個。

en: Previous field
zh: 上一個欄位

en: Next field
zh: 下一個欄位

en: Increment
zh: 遞增

en: Decrement
zh: 遞減

en: Date Popup requirements
zh: Date Popup 需求

en: Enables jquery popup calendars and time entry widgets for selecting dates and times.
zh: 啟用用於選擇日期及時間的 jQuery 彈出式日曆及時間項目界面工具。

en: Choose a frequency and period to repeat this date. If nothing is selected, the date will not repeat.
zh: 選擇重複這個日期的頻率和期間。如果未有選擇任何項目，這個日期將不會重複。

en: Until
zh: 直至

en: Date to stop repeating this item.
zh: 停止重複這個項目的日期。

en: -- Any
zh: -- 任何

en: Day of Month
zh: 每月中的日子

en: Day of Week
zh: 每週中的日子

en: Except
zh: 除了

en: Dates to omit from the list of repeating dates.
zh: 要從重複的日期中省略的日子。

en: -- Period
zh: -- 期間

en: -- Frequency
zh: -- 頻率

en: Every @number
zh: 每 @number

en: A Date Repeat API to calculate repeating dates and times from iCal rules.
zh: 提供 Date Repeat API 以從 iCal 規則計算重複的日期和時間。

en: The Date Timezone module requires you to !link.
zh: Date Timezone 模組需要你 !link。

en: set the site timezone name
zh: 設定網站時區名稱

en: Default time zone
zh: 預設時區

en: Select the default site time zone. If in doubt, choose the timezone that is closest to your location which has the same rules for daylight saving time.
zh: 選擇預設的網站時區。如不確定，選擇最接近你的位置而擁有相同日光節約時間規則的時區。

en: The !link may not be correct.
zh: !link 可能並不正確。

en: site timezone name
zh: 網站時區名稱

en: Date Timezone requirements
zh: Date Timezone 需求

en: The content module, a required component of the Content Construction Kit (CCK), allows administrators to associate custom fields with content types. In Drupal, content types are used to define the characteristics of a post, including the title and description of the fields displayed on its add and edit pages. Using the content module (and the other helper modules included in CCK), custom fields beyond the default "Title" and "Body" may be added. CCK features are accessible through tabs on the <a href="@content-types">content types administration page</a>. (See the <a href="@node-help">node module help page</a> for more information about content types.)
zh: 內容模組是Content Construction Kit (CCK)模組的一個必要組件，讓管理者可以將自定的欄位連結到內容類型上。在Drupal中，內容類型被用來定義一篇文章的特色，包括顯示在其新增與編輯頁面中的標題以及欄位說明。使用內容模組（以及內含在CCK中的其他協助模組），可以加入預設"Title" 和 "Body"之外的自訂欄位。CCK的功能可以透過<a href="@content-types">內容類型管理頁面</a>頁面中的頁籤來存取。 (請見<a href="@node-help">節點模組協助頁面</a>以獲得關於內容類型的更多資訊。)

en: When adding a custom field to a content type, you determine its type (whether it will contain text, numbers, or references to other objects) and how it will be displayed (either as a text field or area, a select box, checkbox, radio button, or autocompleting field). A field may have multiple values (i.e., a "person" may have multiple e-mail addresses) or a single value (i.e., an "employee" has a single employee identification number). As you add and edit fields, CCK automatically adjusts the structure of the database as necessary. CCK also provides a number of other features, including intelligent caching for your custom data, an import and export facility for content type definitions, and integration with other contributed modules.
zh: 在一個內容類型中新增一個自訂的欄位時，你決定這個欄位的類型（它會包含文字、數字或者連結到其他的項目）以及這個欄位將如何顯示（是文字欄位、文字區域、選單、核取框、單選鈕或者自動完成欄位）。一個欄位可以具有多個數值（比方說，一個"人"可以擁有多個電子郵件地址）或者單一的數值（比方說，一個"員工"會有一個員工識別碼）。當你新增或者編輯欄位時，CCK會自動修改資料庫的結構。CCK也提供許多其他的功能，包括替你的自訂資料進行智能快取、匯入與匯出內容類型的定義，以及與其他重要模組進行整合。

en: Custom field types are provided by a set of optional modules included with CCK (each module provides a different type). The <a href="@modules">modules page</a> allows you to enable or disable CCK components. A default installation of CCK includes:
zh: 自訂欄位類型的功能是由一組包含CCK的非核心模組所提供（每個模組提供一種不同的類型）。<a href="@modules">模組頁面</a> 讓你可以啟用或者停用CCK的組件。預設安裝的CCK包括：

en: <em>number</em>, which adds numeric field types, in integer, decimal or floating point form. You may define a set of allowed inputs, or specify an allowable range of values. A variety of common formats for displaying numeric data are available.
zh: <em>數字</em>，加入數字型態的欄位類型，使用正整數、小數或者浮點數的形式。你可以定義一組許可的輸入值，或者指定一個可容許的數值範圍。有各種一般格式來顯示數值型態的資料。

en: <em>text</em>, which adds text field types. A text field may contain plain text only, or optionally, may use Drupal's input format filters to securely manage rich text input. Text input fields may be either a single line (text field), multiple lines (text area), or for greater input control, a select box, checkbox, or radio buttons. If desired, CCK can validate the input to a set of allowed values.
zh: <em>文字</em>，加入文字欄位類型。一個文字欄位可以包含純文字、或者可以選擇性的，使用Drupal的輸入格式過濾器以安全地處理複雜文字輸入。文字輸入欄位可以是單行（文字欄位），或者是多行（文字區域），或者為了更多的輸入控制，可以是選單、核取框或者單選鈕。如果你想要的話，CCK可以用一組許可的數值來驗證輸入的資料。

en: <em>nodereference</em>, which creates custom references between Drupal nodes. By adding a <em>nodereference</em> field and two different content types, for instance, you can easily create complex parent/child relationships between data (multiple "employee" nodes may contain a <em>nodereference</em> field linking to an "employer" node).
zh: <em>節點連結</em>，在Drupal節點之間建立自訂的連結。新增一個<em>節點連結</em>欄位以及兩個不同內容類型，比方說，你可以簡單地在資料之間建立複雜的從屬關係 (多個 "員工"節點可以包含一個<em>節點連結</em>欄位，連結到一個"老闆"節點).

en: <em>userreference</em>, which creates custom references to your sites' user accounts. By adding a <em>userreference</em> field, you can create complex relationships between your site's users and posts. To track user involvement in a post beyond Drupal's standard <em>Authored by</em> field, for instance, add a <em>userreference</em> field named "Edited by" to a content type to store a link to an editor's user account page.
zh: <em>使用者連結</em>，建立自訂的連結到你的網站使用者上。加入<em>使用者連結</em>欄位，你可以在你的網站使用者與文章之間建立複雜的關係。要以超約Drupal標準的<em>作者</em>欄位來追蹤使用者的參與程度，比方說，在一個內容類型中加入一個<em>使用者連結</em>欄位，名稱為"由誰編輯" ，以儲存一個連結到某個編輯使用者帳號頁面的超連結。

en: <em>fieldgroup</em>, which creates collapsible fieldsets to hold a group of related fields. A fieldset may either be open or closed by default. The order of your fieldsets, and the order of fields within a fieldset, is managed via a drag-and-drop interface provided by content module.
zh: <em>欄位群組</em>，建立可收合的欄位集以容納一組相關連的欄位。一個欄位集預設可以開展或收合。你的欄位集順序，以及一個欄位集中的欄位順序，可以透過內容模組所提供的拖放介面來處理。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@handbook-cck">CCK</a> or the <a href="@project-cck">CCK project page</a>.
zh: 更多資訊，請見線上手冊條目：<a href="@handbook-cck">CCK</a>或者<a href="@project-cck">CCK 專案頁面</a>.

en: Configure how this content type's fields and field labels should be displayed when it's viewed in teaser and full-page mode.
zh: 設定這個內容類型的欄位以及欄位標籤在摘要模式與全文模式中應該要怎麼顯示。

en: Configure how this content type's fields should be displayed when it's rendered in the following contexts.
zh: 設定這個內容類型的欄位在以下的情況中提交時應該要怎麼顯示。

en: !title: !required
zh: !title：!required

en: Add another item
zh: 增加另一個項目

en: Full node
zh: 全文

en: Search Index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: Search Result
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Updating field type %type with module %module.
zh: 以%module模組更新欄位類型%type。

en: Updating widget type %type with module %module.
zh: 以%module模組更新介面工具類型 %type。

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Remove field
zh: 移除欄位

en: Allows administrators to define new content types.
zh: 允許管理者定義新的內容類型。

en: Advanced usage only: PHP code that returns a keyed array of allowed values. Should not include &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters. If this field is filled out, the array returned by this code will override the allowed values list above.
zh: 僅限進階使用者：PHP 程式碼傳回一個許可值的索引字串。不能含&lt;?php ?&gt;字元。如果這個欄位有被填寫，這個程式碼傳回字串將覆寫上述列出的認證數值。

en: Trimmed
zh: 已截取內容

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: No fields have been defined for any content type yet.
zh: 還沒有內容類型有定義任何欄位。

en: no styling
zh: 無樣式

en: simple
zh: 簡單

en: fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: fieldset - collapsible
zh: 欄位集 - 可收合

en: fieldset - collapsed
zh: 欄位集 - 收合

en: Added field %label.
zh: 新增欄位 %label。

en: There was a problem adding field %label.
zh: 新增 %label 時發生問題。

en: There was a problem creating field %label.
zh: 建立欄位%label時出現了問題。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the field %field?
zh: 您真的要移除欄位 %field 嗎？

en: If you have any content left in this field, it will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 如果您有在這個欄位填入任何內容，這些內容將會消失。這個動作不可回覆。

en: Removed field %field from %type.
zh: 從%type中移除 %field 欄位。

en: There was a problem deleting %field from %type.
zh: 在從%type中刪除%field出現了一個問題。

en: These settings apply only to the %field field as it appears in the %type content type.
zh: 這些設定只適用於出現在%type 內容類型中的 %field欄位。

en: These settings apply to the %field field in every content type in which it appears.
zh: 這些設定適用於出現在所有內容類型中的 %field欄位。

en: Save field settings
zh: 儲存欄位設定

en: The default value PHP code returned an incorrect value.<br/>Expected format: <pre>!sample</pre> Returned value: @value
zh: 預設值PHP程式碼傳回一個不正確的數值。<br/>應有的格式：<pre>!sample</pre> 傳回的數值：@value

en: The default value is invalid.
zh: 預設值無效。

en: Saved field %label.
zh: 儲存欄位%label。

en: The update has encountered an error.
zh: 更新時發生錯誤。

en: The database has been altered and data has been migrated or deleted.
zh: 該資料庫已被更改，資料已遷移或被刪除。

en: An error occurred and database alteration did not complete.
zh: 發生錯誤，而且資料庫變更並未完成。

en: Processing %title
zh: 正在處理 %title

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
zh[0]: 成功執行了 1 個項目：
zh[1]: 成功執行了 @count 個項目：

en: Content fields table %old_name has been renamed to %new_name and field instances have been updated.
zh: 內容欄位表 %old_name 已更名為 %new_name ，同時更新了既有的欄位。

en: The content fields table %name has been deleted.
zh: 內容欄位表 %name 已被刪除。

en: Referenced node ID
zh: 連結的節點 ID

en: Referenced node title
zh: 連結的節點標題

en: Raw number value
zh: 原始數值

en: Formatted number value
zh: 格式化數值

en: Raw, unfiltered text
zh: 原始、未經過濾的文字

en: Formatted and filtered text
zh: 格式化的而且經過濾的文字

en: Referenced user ID
zh: 引用使用者 ID

en: Referenced user name
zh: 被引用的使用者名稱

en: Formatted HTML link to referenced user
zh: 指向被連結使用者的格式化HTML連結

en: Group multiple values
zh: 將多個數值分組

en: Select the content type to export.
zh: 選擇要匯出的內容類型

en: Export data
zh: 匯出資料

en: Copy the export text and paste it into another content type using the import function.
zh: 複製匯出的文字，並利用匯入功能將它貼入另一個內容類型中。

en: This form will import field definitions exported from another content type or another database.<br/>Note that fields cannot be duplicated within the same content type, so imported fields will be added only if they do not already exist in the selected type.
zh: 這個表單將會匯入從其他內容類型或者其他資料庫匯出的欄位定義。<br/>請注意，同樣的內容類型不能有重複的欄位，所以匯入欄位只有在它們並非已存在於所選類型中的時候，才會被加入。

en: <Create>
zh: <建立>

en: Select the content type to import these fields into.<br/>Select &lt;Create&gt; to create a new content type to contain the fields.
zh: 選擇要匯入這些欄位的內容類型。<br/>選擇 &lt;建立&gt; 以建立一個包含這些欄位的新的內容類型。

en: Import data
zh: 匯入資料

en: Paste the text created by a content export into this field.
zh: 在此一欄位貼上由匯出內容產生的文字。

en: The import data is not valid import text.
zh: 匯入的資料對匯入之欄位無效。

en: The following modules must be enabled for this import to work: %modules.
zh: 一定要啟用下列模組才能讓這個匯入正常運作： %modules。

en: The content type %type already exists in this database.
zh: %type 內容類型已經存在於本資料庫。

en: Exiting. No import performed.
zh: 已有。沒有執行任何匯入。

en: An error has occurred adding the content type %type.<br/>Please check the errors displayed for more details.
zh: 在加入內容類型 %type 的時候發生了一個錯誤。<br/>請查閱顯示的錯誤碼以獲得更多的的資訊。

en: The imported field %field_label (%field_name) was not added to %type because that field already exists in %type.
zh: 匯入之欄位 %field_label (%field_name) 被沒有被加入 %type ，因為該欄位已經存在於%type中。

en: The field %field_label (%field_name) was added to the content type %type.
zh: 欄位 %field_label (%field_name) 已被增加新的類型 %type。

en: An error occurred when exporting the 'display settings' data for the field %field_name.<br/>The db error is: '%db_err'.
zh: 在匯出 %field_name ]欄位的「顯示設定」時發生了一個錯誤。<br/>該資料庫錯誤為：'%db_err'。

en: Content Copy
zh: 內容複製

en: Enables ability to import/export field definitions.
zh: 啟用匯入/匯出欄位定義。

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Please <a href="!url">configure your field permissions</a> immediately. All fields are inaccessible by default.
zh: 請立刻<a href="!url">設定你的欄位權限</a>所有欄位預設是不可存取的。

en: Content Permissions
zh: 內容權限

en: Set field-level permissions for CCK fields.
zh: 為CCK欄位設定欄位層級的權限。

en: These settings apply to the group in the node editing form.
zh: 這些設定會應用到節點編輯表單中的群組。

en: always open
zh: 總是打開

en: collapsible
zh: 可收合

en: collapsed
zh: 收合

en: Instructions to present to the user on the editing form.
zh: 在編輯表單中顯示給使用者的指南。

en: These settings apply to the group on node display.
zh: 這些設定會應用到節點顯示中的群組。

en: A description of the group.
zh: 該群組的說明

en: Are you sure you want to remove the group %label?
zh: 你確定你要移除 %label 這個欄位分組嗎?

en: The group %group_name has been removed.
zh: 群組 %group_name 已經被移除。

en: Fieldgroup
zh: 欄位群組

en: Node reference
zh: 節點連結

en: Store the ID of a related node as an integer value.
zh: 將關聯節點的ID儲存為一個正整數。

en: Content types that can be referenced
zh: 可以被參照的內容類型

en: Advanced - Nodes that can be referenced (View)
zh: 進階—可以被連結的節點(View)

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
zh: 提供一個逗號分隔的argument參數列表以傳遞給這個view。

en: Title (link)
zh: 標題 (有連結)

en: Title (no link)
zh: 標題 (無連結)

en: Autocomplete text field
zh: 自動完成的文字欄位

en: Nodereference autocomplete
zh: 節點連結自動完成

en: Node Reference
zh: 節點連結

en: Defines a field type for referencing one node from another.
zh: 定義一個欄位類型，將一個節點連結到另一個節點。

en: Store a number in the database as an integer.
zh: 將一個數字在資料庫中儲存為一個正整數。

en: Decimal
zh: 小數

en: Store a number in the database in a fixed decimal format.
zh: 將一個數字在資料庫中儲存為一個固定小數點格式。

en: Float
zh: 浮點數

en: Store a number in the database in a floating point format.
zh: 將一個數字在資料庫中儲存為一個浮點數格式。

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: The total number of digits to store in the database, including those to the right of the decimal.
zh: 除存在資料庫中的全部位元數，包括那些小數點右邊的數字。

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
zh: 小數點右邊的位元數。

en: Decimal marker
zh: 小數點標記

en: The character users will input to mark the decimal point in forms.
zh: 有資格的使用者會輸入標記小數點的格式。

en: Define a string that should be prefixed to the value, like $ or €. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe (pound|pounds).
zh: 定義一個字串作為數值的前置詞，比方 $ 或者 €。保持空白即為沒有。請用一個線段符號分隔單數與複數的數值（pound|pounds）。

en: Define a string that should suffixed to the value, like m², m/s², kb/s. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe (pound|pounds).
zh: 定義一個字串作為數值的後置詞，比方 m², m/s², kb/s。保持空白即為沒有。請用一個線段符號分隔單數與複數的數值（pound|pounds）。

en: Allowed values
zh: 允許的數值

en: "Minimum" must be a number.
zh: "最小值" 必須是一個數字。

en: "Maximum" must be a number.
zh: "最大值" 必須是一個數字。

en: unformatted
zh: 未格式化

en: Defines numeric field types.
zh: 定義數值欄位類型。

en: For a 'single on/off checkbox' widget, define the 'off' value first, then the 'on' value in the <strong>Allowed values</strong> section. Note that the checkbox will be labeled with the label of the 'on' value.
zh: 一個「單選 開/關 核取框」的介面工具，要先定義「關」的值，然後在<strong>許可數值</strong>的部份定義「開」的值。請注意，這個核取框會用「開」的值來當作顯示標籤。

en: The 'checkboxes/radio buttons' widget will display checkboxes if the multiple values option is selected for this field, otherwise radios will be displayed.
zh: 如果這個欄位被選擇具有多個數值，「多選框/單選鈕」介面工具就會顯示成核取框，要不然就會顯示成單選鈕。

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
zh: 勾選核取框/單選鈕按鈕

en: Single on/off checkbox
zh: 單選 開/關 核取框

en: Option Widgets
zh: 選項介面工具

en: Defines selection, check box and radio button widgets for text and numeric fields.
zh: 為文字或數字欄位定義 Widget (選單、核取框還是單選鈕)。

en: Store text in the database.
zh: 在資料庫中儲存文字。

en: Text area (multiple rows)
zh: 文字區域 (多行)

en: Defines simple text field types.
zh: 定義簡單的文字欄位。

en: User reference
zh: 連結使用者

en: Store the ID of a related user as an integer value.
zh: 將一個被連結到的使用者ID儲存為一個正整數。

en: User roles that can be referenced
zh: 可以被參照的使用者角色

en: User status that can be referenced
zh: 可以被連結的使用者狀態。

en: Reverse link
zh: 反向連結

en: If selected, a reverse link back to the referencing node will displayed on the referenced user record.
zh: 如果選擇的話，一個指回連結節點的反向連結就會顯示在被連結之使用者的紀錄中

en: Userreference autocomplete
zh: 使用者連結自動完成

en: User Reference
zh: 使用者連結

en: Defines a field type for referencing a user from a node.
zh: 定義一個欄位類型，把一個節點與一個使用者連結起來。

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Redo
zh: 取消復原

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Read/Write
zh: 可以發表回應

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: arguments
zh: 參數

en: file system
zh: 檔案系統

en: Source code
zh: 原始碼

en: Profiles
zh: 設定檔

en: Subscript
zh: 下標

en: Indent
zh: 增加縮排

en: Outdent
zh: 減少縮排

en: Unlink
zh: 取消連結

en: Thread
zh: 階層

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
zh: 你必須輸入一個至少包含 @count 個字以上的完整關鍵字。

en: Distinct
zh: 獨特

en: <None>
zh: <無>

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: The automatically generated alias %original_alias conflicted with an existing alias. Alias changed to %alias.
zh: 自動創建的別名 %original_alias 與現有別名衝突。別名已更改為 %alias。

en: Ignoring alias %dst due to existing path conflict.
zh: 由於現有路徑衝突，忽略別名 %dst。

en: Ignoring alias %dst because it is the same as the internal path.
zh: 由於與內部路徑相同，忽略別名 %dst。

en: Created new alias %dst for %src, replacing %old_alias. %old_alias now redirects to %dst
zh: 已為 %src 創建新別名 %dst 取代 %old_alias。現在 %old_alias 會跳轉到 %dst

en: Double quotes "
zh: 雙引號 "

en: Single quotes (apostrophe) '
zh: 單引號 (省文撇) '

en: Back tick `
zh: 反引號 `

en: Comma ,
zh: 逗號 ,

en: Period .
zh: 句點 .

en: Hyphen -
zh: 連字符 -

en: Underscore _
zh: 下劃線 _

en: Colon :
zh: 冒號 :

en: Semicolon ;
zh: 分號 ;

en: Pipe |
zh: 分隔符 |

en: Left curly bracket {
zh: 左大括號 {

en: Left square bracket [
zh: 左方括號 [

en: Right curly bracket }
zh: 右大括號 }

en: Right square bracket ]
zh: 右方括號 ]

en: Plus +
zh: 加號 +

en: Equal =
zh: 等號 =

en: Asterisk *
zh: 星號 *

en: Ampersand &
zh: 「與」號 &

en: Percent %
zh: 百分號 %

en: Caret ^
zh: 補字號 ^

en: Dollar $
zh: 美元符號 $

en: Hash #
zh: 井號 #

en: At @
zh: 「在」符號 @

en: Exclamation !
zh: 感歎號 !

en: Tilde ~
zh: 西班牙語鼻音符號 ~

en: Left parenthesis (
zh: 左括號 (

en: right parenthesis )
zh: 右括號 )

en: Question mark ?
zh: 問號 ?

en: Less than <
zh: 小於號 <

en: Greater than >
zh: 大於號 >

en: Back slash \
zh: 右斜槓 \

en: Pattern for all @node_type paths
zh: 所有 @node_type 路徑的匹配模式

en: Bulk generation of nodes completed, one alias generated. | Bulk generation of nodes completed, @count aliases generated.
zh[0]: 節點的批量創建已完成，創建了一個別名。
zh[1]: 節點的批量創建已完成，創建了 @count 個別名。

en: Bulk generate forum paths
zh: 批量創建論壇路徑

en: Bulk generation of terms completed, one alias generated. | Bulk generation of terms completed, @count aliases generated.
zh[0]: 術語的批量創建已完成，創建了一個別名。
zh[1]: 術語的批量創建已完成，創建了 @count 個別名。

en: Bulk generation of user blogs completed, one alias generated. | Bulk generation of user blogs completed, @count aliases generated.
zh[0]: 大量的使用者部落格已建立，並且產生了一個別名。
zh[1]: 大量的使用者部落格已建立，並且產生了 @count 個別名。

en: Bulk generation of user tracker pages completed, one alias generated. | Bulk generation of user tracker pages completed, @count aliases generated.
zh[0]: 大量的使用者追踨頁面已建立，並且產生了一個別名。
zh[1]: 大量的使用者追踨頁面已建立，並且產生了 @count 個別名。

en: <p>Provides a mechanism for modules to automatically generate aliases for the content they manage.</p>
                      <h2>Settings</h2>
                      <p>The <strong>Maximum Alias Length</strong> and <strong>Maximum component length</strong> values
                      default to 100 and have a limit of 128 from pathauto. This length is limited by the length of the dst
                      column of the url_alias database table. The default database schema for this column is 128. If you
                      set a length that is equal to that of the one set in the dst column it will cause problems in situations
                      where the system needs to append additional words to the aliased URL. For example... URLs generated
                      for feeds will have "/feed" added to the end. You should enter a value that is the length of the dst
                      column minus the length of any strings that might get added to the end of the URL. The length of
                      strings that might get added to the end of your URLs depends on which modules you have enabled and
                      on your Pathauto settings. The recommended and default value is 100.</p>
                      <p><strong>Raw Tokens</strong> In Pathauto it is appropriate to use the -raw form of tokens. Paths are
                      sent through a filtering system which ensures that raw user content is filtered. Failure to use -raw
                      tokens can cause problems with the Pathauto punctuation filtering system.</p>
zh: <p>為模組提供一個機制，讓它們能針對它們所管理的內容自動產生別名。
    </p>
    <h2>設定</h2>
    <p><strong>最大別名長度</strong> 和 <strong> 最大組合長度 </strong> 數值
    預設為 100 並且受限於 pathauto 的數值: 128。這個長度即是受限於 url_alias 資料表中 dst 欄位的長度，
    因為這個欄位預設的資料庫綱目 ( Schema) 就是 128。若您設定的長度與 dst 欄位的限制相同，
    可能在系統要增加URL別名時會發生問題。例如... 為 feeds 建立的 URL 尾端會附上 "/feed"。
    你輸入的數值，應該是 dst 欄位的長度減掉可能被加在 URL 尾端的任何字串之長度。
    可能被加在 URL 尾端的任何字串長度，取決於您啟用的模組以及您的 Pathauto 設定。
    在此建議的數值及預設的數值都是 100。</p>
    <p> Pathauto 中的 <strong> 原始符號 ( Raw Tokens ) </strong> 是適用於 -raw 的符號形式的。
    路徑透過篩選系統被送出，如此能確保原始使用者內容被篩選。
    忽略使用 -raw 符號可能導致 Pathauto 標點符號篩選系統出現問題。</p>

en: Delete aliases
zh: 刪除別名

en: user blogs
zh: 使用者的部落格

en: Automatic alias
zh: 自動別名

en: Update path alias
zh: 更新路徑別名

en: It appears that the <a href="@token_link">Token module</a> is not installed. Please ensure that you have it installed so that Pathauto can work properly. You may need to disable Pathauto and re-enable it to get Token enabled.
zh: <a href="@token_link">Token 模組</a> 尚未安裝。請確認已安裝該模組，Pathauto 才可正常運作。建議先停用 Pathauto 再重新啟用它，以便進一步啟用 Token。

en: Character used to separate words in titles. This will replace any spaces and punctuation characters. Using a space or + character can cause unexpected results.
zh: 在標題中用來分隔單詞的字符。這將替代所有空格和標點符號。使用空格或者 + 符號可能會導致無法預料的後果。

en: Character case
zh: 字符大小寫

en: Leave case the same as source token values.
zh: 保持原始的 token 值大小寫不變。

en: Change to lower case
zh: 改為小寫

en: Do nothing. Leave the old alias intact.
zh: 不進行任何操作。讓別名保持原樣。

en: Create a new alias. Leave the existing alias functioning.
zh: 創建新別名。並保留現有別名。

en: Create a new alias. Delete the old alias.
zh: 創建新別名。刪除舊別名。

en: Transliterate prior to creating alias
zh: 創建別名之前先進行音譯

en: Reduce strings to letters and numbers from ASCII-96
zh: 將字串中的字符簡化為 ASCII-96 中的字母和數字

en: Filters the new alias to only letters and numbers found in the ASCII-96 set.
zh: 將新建的別名過濾為 ASCII-96 字符集中僅有的字母和數字。

en: Punctuation settings
zh: 標點符號設置

en: No action (do not replace)
zh: 沒有動作 (不用替換)

en: Choose Aliases to Delete
zh: 選擇要刪除的別名

en: all aliases
zh: 所有路徑別名

en: Delete all aliases. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
zh: 刪除所有別名。將刪除的別名數: %count。

en: Delete aliases for all @label. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
zh: 刪除所有 @label 的別名。將刪除的別名數: %count。

en: Delete aliases now!
zh: 立刻刪除路徑別名！

en: All of your path aliases have been deleted.
zh: 已刪除所有路徑別名。

en: All of your %type path aliases have been deleted.
zh: 已刪除所有 %type 路徑別名。

en: Bulk generation of index aliases completed, one alias generated. | Bulk generation of index aliases completed, @count aliases generated.
zh[0]: 索引別名的批量創建已完成，創建了一個別名。
zh[1]: 索引別名的批量創建已完成，創建了 @count 個別名。

en: notify of path changes
zh: 路徑變更通知

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: Taxonomy term path settings
zh: 分類術語路徑設置

en: Bulk generate aliases for terms that are not aliased
zh: 為無別名的術語批量創建別名

en: Generate aliases for all existing terms which do not already have aliases.
zh: 為所有尚無別名的現有術語創建別名。

en: Automated alias settings
zh: 自動別名設置

en: @module help index
zh: @module 的說明索引

en: Missing help topic.
zh: 遺失的說明主題

en: Example help
zh: 幫助示範

en: Bullet list
zh: 項目清單

en: Node type (user-friendly version)
zh: 內容類型 (使用者友善的版本)

en: Node author's user id
zh: 內容的作者的使用者編號

en: Node author's user name
zh: 內容的作者的使用者名稱

en: Node access
zh: 節點存取

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
zh: 目錄 %directory 不存在。

en: The directory %directory is not writable
zh: 目錄 %directory 無法寫入資料。

en: The directory %directory is not writable, because it does not have the correct permissions set.
zh: 無法寫入目錄 %directory，因為沒有設定正確的權限。

en: Permitted upload file extensions
zh: 允許上傳檔案的副檔名

en: Defines a file field type.
zh: 定義檔案欄位類型。

en: Blockquote
zh: 區塊引用

en: Rearrange
zh: 重新排列

en: empty
zh: 空

en: All users
zh: 所有使用者

en: Aggregator
zh: 聯播

en: Active users
zh: 啟用的使用者

en: The GD library for PHP is missing or outdated. Please check the <a href="@url">PHP image documentation</a> for information on how to correct this.
zh: 找不到 PHP 的 GD 程式庫，或是版本太舊。請參考 <a href="@url">PHP 圖片說明文件</a>，以了解如何修正此問題。

en: GD library
zh: GD 程式庫

en: Attach to
zh: 附加到

en: The URL %url is invalid. Please enter a fully-qualified URL, such as http://www.example.com/feed.xml.
zh: 這個網址%url是無效的。請輸入一個全域網址，譬如http://www.example.com/feed.xml。

en: Argument type
zh: 引數類型

en: Attached files
zh: 附件檔案

en: Remove this item
zh: 刪除此項

en: No title
zh: (無標題)

en: Module name
zh: 模組名稱

en: Page settings
zh: 頁面設定

en: Use pager
zh: 使用分頁

en: Items to display
zh: 每頁項目

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: More link
zh: 更多連結

en: More link text
zh: 更多連結文字

en: Edit this view
zh: 編輯此 view

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Allow Upscaling
zh: 允許放大

en: Let scale make images larger than their original size
zh: 將圖像放大到比原始圖像更大

en: Rotation angle
zh: 旋轉角度

en: The number of degrees the image should be rotated. Positive numbers are clockwise, negative are counter-clockwise.
zh: 圖片被旋轉的度數。正數為順時針，負數為逆時針。

en: Randomize the rotation angle for each image. The angle specified above is used as a maximum.
zh: 為每個圖片應用隨機角度旋轉。上面指定的角度為最大值。

en: @preset image
zh: @preset 圖片

en: @preset image linked to node
zh: @preset 圖片已連結到內容

en: @preset image linked to image
zh: @preset 圖片已連結到圖片

en: @preset file path
zh: @preset 檔案路徑

en: Add new preset
zh: 新增設定檔

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Selection type
zh: 選擇類型

en: No name
zh: 無名稱

en: Enable the search module to search help.
zh: 啟用搜尋模組至搜尋說明。

en: Module help index
zh: 模組的說明索引

en: Search help
zh: 搜尋說明

en: view advanced help topic
zh: 檢視進階說明主題

en: view advanced help popup
zh: 檢視進階說明快顯視窗

en: view advanced help index
zh: 檢視進階說明索引

en: Advanced help example
zh: Advanced help 例子

en: The selected file %name could not be uploaded.
zh: 無法上傳所選擇的檔案%name。

en: Validation error, please try again. If this error persists, please contact the site administrator.
zh: 驗證失敗，請再試一次。如果此問題一直出現，請與網站管理員聯繫。

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: Cut
zh: 剪下

en: Paste
zh: 貼上

en: Ordered list
zh: 編號列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 無序列清單

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Case sensitive
zh: 區分大小寫

en: Link class
zh: 連結類別

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Default sort
zh: 預設的排序

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: and
zh: 和

en: The URL to which the user should be redirected. This can be an internal URL like node/1234 or an external URL like http://drupal.org.
zh: 使用者要被重導到的網頁位址。它可以是一個內部網址，例如 node/1234，也可以是一個外部網址，例如 http://drupaltaiwan.org.

en: Add @type
zh: 新增 @type

en: Parent comment
zh: 上層回應

en: The parent comment.
zh: 上層回應

en: Author's website
zh: 作者網站

en: Display the depth of the comment if it is threaded.
zh: 如果回應有討論串的話顯示其深度。

en: Provide a simple link to reply to the comment.
zh: 提供一個回覆回應的簡單連結。

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Link this field to its user or an author's homepage
zh: 將此欄位連結至其使用者或貼文者的首頁。

en: field
zh: 欄位

en: View settings
zh: View 設定

en: Week @week
zh: 第 @week 週

en: Delete view
zh: 刪除 view

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Time ago
zh: 多久前

en: Not enabled
zh: 未啟用

en: Instructions to present to the user below this field on the editing form.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 在編輯表單中出現在這個欄位下方讓使用者閱讀的指示。<br />允許 HTML 標記: @tags

en: &lt;none&gt;
zh: &lt;無&gt;

en: You're not allowed to input PHP code.
zh: 你不被允許輸入PHP程式碼。

en: This PHP code was set by an administrator and will override any value specified above.
zh: 這個PHP程式碼被一個管理員設定過並且會覆寫掉任何上面所指定的數值。

en: Use PHP input for field settings (dangerous - grant with care)
zh: 使用PHP輸入格式進行欄位設定（危險——小心使用）

en: A file has been pre-loaded for import.
zh: 一個檔案已被重新載入以進行匯入。

en: Content fieldgroup
zh: 內容欄位集

en: Text to display if group has no data. Note that title will not display unless overridden.
zh: 如果群組沒有任何資料的話，要顯示的文字。請注意，除非有覆寫要不然標題就不會顯示。

en: Node from reference
zh: 連結的節點

en: Adds a node from a node reference in a node context; if multiple nodes are referenced, this will get the first referenced node only.
zh: 在一個節點的脈絡中加入一個來自節點連結的節點；如果連結到多個節點，這將只會取得第一個被連結到的節點。

en: Node reference field
zh: 節點連結欄位

en: The possible values this field can contain. Enter one value per line, in the format key|label. The key is the value that will be stored in the database, and it must match the field storage type (%type). The label is optional, and the key will be used as the label if no label is specified.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 這個欄位可以容納的可能數值(%type)。一行輸入一個數值，以「key | 標籤」的格式進行。key是會被儲存在資料庫中的數值，而它必須符合這個欄位的儲存類型(%type)。標籤則是選擇性的，而如果沒有指定標籤的話，key就會被用來當作標籤。<br />可用的HTML標籤: @tags

en: This PHP code was set by an administrator and will override the allowed values list above.
zh: 這個PHP程式碼是由一個管理員設定的，而且會覆寫上面列出的許可數值。

en: User from reference
zh: 連結的使用者

en: Adds a user from a user reference in a node context; if multiple users are referenced, this will get the first referenced user only.
zh: 在一個節點的脈絡中加入一個來自使用者連結的使用者；如果連結到多個使用者，這將只會取得第一個被連結到的使用者。

en: User reference field
zh: 使用者連結欄位

en: Show @count value(s)
zh: 顯示 @count 個數值

en: starting from @count
zh: 由 @count 開始

en: Acronym
zh: 字頭語

en: Title only
zh: 只有標題

en: Validator
zh: 驗證器

en: Inherit
zh: 繼承

en: Mime type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Use default
zh: 使用預設

en: The date the node was last updated.
zh: 節點的最近更新日期。

en: Category ID
zh: 分類 ID

en: Button alignment
zh: 按鈕對齊

en: Example:
zh: 範例：

en: @label (!name) - Allowed values
zh: @label (!name) - 許可的數值

en: %name: illegal value.
zh: %name：無效的值。

en: %name: the value may not be longer than %max characters.
zh: %name: 這個數值不可以超過 %max 個字元。

en: Invalid display id @display
zh: 無效的顯示 id @display

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: The cache has been cleared.
zh: 己清除快取。

en: Enable developer modules
zh: 啟用開發模組

en: Disable developer modules
zh: 停用開發模組

en: Collapse fieldsets on modules page
zh: 在模組頁面收合欄位集

en: Current anonymous / authenticated users
zh: 目前的訪客 / 使用者

en: Disabled these modules: !module-list.
zh: 已停用模組： !module-list.

en: No developer modules are enabled.
zh: 沒有已啟用的開發模組。

en: display drupal links
zh: 顯示 drupal 連結

en: Default sort order
zh: 預設的顯示順序

en: translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
zh: 僅允許下列副檔名：%files-allowed。

en: The file is %filesize exceeding the maximum file size of %maxsize.
zh: 檔案大小是 %filesize，超過了最大的檔案大小 %maxsize。

en: The file is %filesize which would exceed your disk quota of %quota.
zh: 檔案大小是 %filesize，超過了您的磁碟容量限制 %quota。

en: The image was resized to fit within the maximum allowed dimensions of %dimensions pixels.
zh: 圖檔已經重新縮小過，以符合所允許的最大尺寸：%dimensions 像素。

en: The image is too large; the maximum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
zh: 圖片太大了，最大的尺寸是 %dimensions 像素。

en: The image is too small; the minimum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
zh: 圖片太小了，最小的尺寸是 %dimensions 像素。

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: Path: !path
zh: 路徑: !path

en: Is not one of
zh: 不屬於其中之一

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Load a referenced user
zh: 載入一個被連結到的使用者

en: Content containing the user reference field
zh: 含有使用者連結欄位的內容

en: Referenced user
zh: 使用者列表

en: Load a referenced node
zh: 載入一個連結的節點

en: Content containing the node reference field
zh: 包含節點連結欄位的內容。

en: Referenced content
zh: 連結的內容

en: Populate a field
zh: 填入一個欄位

en: Select the machine-name of the field.
zh: 選擇欄位的機讀名稱

en: Decimal point
zh: 小數點

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 暫時

en: Custom date format
zh: 自訂日期格式

en: Revision information
zh: 修訂版本資訊

en: Citation
zh: 引述

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of users.
zh: 選擇用來收集自動完成建議的方法。請注意：如果你有上千個使用者，使用<em>包含</em>可能會造成執行上的問題。

en: View used to select the nodes
zh: 要用來選擇節點的View

en: %name: this post can't be referenced.
zh: %name: 這篇文章無法被連結。

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: Show All
zh: 全部顯示

en: Comments are responses to node content.
zh: 回應是對於節點內容的回覆。

en: Users who have created accounts on your site.
zh: 在您的網站中創建帳戶的使用者。

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 是空的 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 不是空的

en: Default image
zh: 預設圖像

en: This text will be used by screen readers, search engines, or when the image cannot be loaded.
zh: 這些文字被應用於搜尋、螢幕閱讀器或當圖像沒法載入的時候。

en: Theming information
zh: 版型資訊

en: Ends with
zh: 結束為

en: Upload date
zh: 上載日期

en: Do not cache
zh: 不要快取

en: Wildcard title
zh: 萬用字元標題

en: <Basic validation>
zh: <基本驗證>

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 這將覆寫取代你已經設定的其他所有連結。

en: Text to display for anonymous users
zh: 用來代表匿名使用者的名稱

en: Use default RSS settings
zh: 使用預設 RSS 設定

en: Title plus teaser
zh: 標題及摘要

en: Front page feed
zh: 首頁 feed

en: The node ID of the node.
zh: 節點 ID。

en: Tab weight
zh: 標籤次序

en: No role
zh: 沒有角色

en: The module that owns this topic.
zh: 擁有此主題的模組

en: The topic id.
zh: 主題 ID

en: View link
zh: 檢視連結

en: The size of the file.
zh: 檔案大小。

en: Menu link ID
zh: 選單連結的 ID

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Filter the view to the currently logged in user.
zh: 使用過濾器檢視以登入的使用者。

en: Cache once for everything (global)
zh: 一次建立全部 (全域) 的快取。

en: Per page
zh: 每頁面

en: Per role
zh: 每角色

en: Per role per page
zh: 每角色每頁面

en: Per user
zh: 每使用者

en: Per user per page
zh: 每使用者每頁面

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh: 檔案無法上載。

en: Configure ImageAPI.
zh: 設定 ImageAPI。

en: The selected image handling toolkit %toolkit can not correctly process %function.
zh: 所選擇的 %toolkit 圖像處理工具無法正確地處理 %function。

en: ImageAPI Toolkit
zh: ImageAPI 工具套件

en: No ImageAPI toolkits available
zh: 沒有可使用的 ImageAPI 工具套件

en: ImageAPI supporting multiple toolkits.
zh: ImageAPI 支援多種圖像工具。

en: Uses PHP's built-in GD2 image processing support.
zh: 使用 PHP 內建的 GD2 圖像處理工具。

en: ImageAPI requires a Toolkit such as ImageAPI GD or ImageAPI ImageMagick to function. Go to !modules and enable one of them.
zh: 必須啟用 ImageAPI GD 或 ImageAPI ImageMagick 工具套件才能使用 ImageAPI 的功能。請至 !modules 頁面啟用其中一種工具套件。

en: Override Defaults
zh: 覆寫預設值

en: Manage ImageCache presets.
zh: 管理 ImageCache 設定檔。

en: Capitalize first letter
zh: 首字母大寫

en: Custom text
zh: 自定文字

en: Node module form.
zh: Node 模組表單。

en: Locale module form.
zh: 語系模組表單

en: Taxonomy module form.
zh: 分類模組表單。

en: All tokens for node creation dates can also be used with with the "mod-" prefix; doing so will use the modification date rather than the creation date.
zh: 所有內容的日期的 token 都可以用 "mod-" 作為前導字串，讓建立日期變成修改日期。

en: The menu path (as reflected in the breadcrumb), not including Home or [menu]. Separated by /.
zh: 不包含首頁或內容所屬的選單名稱且以 / 分隔的選單路徑 (像是導覽連結) 。

en: Default argument
zh: 預設引數

en: Format: @date
zh: 格式: @date

en: Granularity must include a year.
zh: 精細度必需包括一個年份。

en: Repeat display
zh: 重覆顯示

en: Some value must be entered in the To date.
zh: 結束日期必需輸入一些數值。

en: The dates are invalid.
zh: 日期無效。

en: The To date must be greater than the From date.
zh: 結束日期必須大於開始日期。

en: Date date (YYYY-MM-DD)
zh: 日期 date (YYYY-MM-DD)

en: Date datetime (YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS)
zh: 日期 datetime (YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS)

en: Time H:i
zh: 時間 H:i

en: Repeats
zh: 重覆

en: Text Field with custom input format
zh: 文字欄位連自定輸入格式

en: All date fields using the jscalendar widget have been changed to use the text widget instead, since the jscalendar widget is no longer supported. Enable the Date Popup module to make a jQuery popup calendar available and edit the field settings to select it.
zh: 所有使用 jscalendar 界面工具的日期欄位已改為使用文字界面工具，因為 jscalendar 界面工具已不再被支援。啟用 Date Popup 模組以啟用 jQuery 彈出式日曆，並編輯欄位設定以選擇它。

en: The database has been updated to correct the stored timezone for fields using timezone 'none'.
zh: 資料庫已更新以更正時區為 'none' 的欄位所儲存的時區。

en: Poll title
zh: 投票標題

en: Numbered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Not installed.
zh: 未安裝。

en: %name: this field cannot hold more than @count values.
zh: %name：這個欄位無法擁有多於 @count 的值。

en: Name of top taxonomy term
zh: 第一個次分類的名稱

en: ID of top taxonomy term
zh: 第一個次分類的 ID

en: No fields available.
zh: 沒有可用的欄位。

en: The id number of the category's parent vocabulary.
zh: 類別父系字彙的編號。

en: '@column' => value for @column
zh: '@column' => @column的數值

en: return array(
      0 => array(@columns),
      // You'll usually want to stop here. Provide more values
      // if you want your 'default value' to be multi-valued:
      1 => array(@columns),
      2 => ...
    );
zh: return array(
      0 => array(@columns),
      // 你通常會想要在這裡停止。請提供更多的數值，
      // 如果你想要你的「預設值」會是多植的：
      1 => array(@columns),
      2 => ...
    );

en: Alias: @alias
zh: 別名：@alias

en: No alias
zh: 沒有路徑別名

en: Numeric
zh: 數值 (Numeric)

en: Teaser break
zh: 摘要斷行

en: Alt text
zh: Alt 文字

en: Create a list of options as a list in <strong>Allowed values list</strong> or as an array in PHP code. These values will be the same for %field in all content types.
zh: 建立一個像是列在<strong>許可數值列表</strong>或者PHP程式碼中的字串那樣的選項列表。這些數值對於所有內容類型中的%field欄位會保持相同。

en: You need to specify the 'allowed values' for this field.
zh: 你需要指定這個欄位的「許可數值」。

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Token replacement patterns
zh: Token的替换樣式

en: Comment's node ID
zh: 回應的內容 ID

en: Comment body
zh: 回應內文

en: Comment author's user id
zh: 回應作者的使用者編號

en: Comment author's user name
zh: 回應作者的使用者名稱

en: Comment author's home page.
zh: 回應作者的首頁。

en: Comment author's e-mail.
zh: 回應作者的電子郵件。

en: Node language
zh: 內容語系

en: Node author's e-mail.
zh: 內容的作者的電子郵件

en: Name of top term's vocabulary
zh: 第一個主分類的名稱

en: ID of top term's vocabulary
zh: 第一個主分類的 ID

en: The text used in the menu as link text for this item.
zh: 選單連結用的文字。

en: The title of the node's book parent.
zh: 手冊的標題。

en: The id of the node's book parent.
zh: 手冊的編號。

en: The name of the currently logged in user.
zh: 目前登入的使用者的名稱。

en: The user ID of the currently logged in user.
zh: 目前登入的使用者的 ID。

en: The email address of the currently logged in user.
zh: 目前登入的使用者的電子郵件。

en: The name of the current Drupal website.
zh: 目前 Drupal 網站的名稱。

en: The slogan of the current Drupal website.
zh: 目前 Drupal 網站的口號。

en: The mission of the current Drupal website.
zh: 目前 Drupal 網站的宗旨。

en: The contact email address for the current Drupal website.
zh: 目前 Drupal 網站的電子郵件。

en: The current date on the site's server.
zh: 目前網站的伺服器的日期。

en: A randomly generated SHA1 hash.
zh: 隨機產生的 SHA1 雜湊。

en: A randomly generated single-digit number.
zh: 隨機產生的一位元數字。

en: A randomly generated three-digit number.
zh: 隨機產生的三位元數字。

en: A randomly generated ten-digit number.
zh: 隨機產生的十位元數字。

en: Randomly generated single-digit letter.
zh: 隨機產生的一位元字母。

en: Randomly generated three-digit letters.
zh: 隨機產生的三位元字母。

en: Randomly generated ten-digit letters.
zh: 隨機產生的十位元字母。

en: Display a tokenized message to the user
zh: 對使用者顯示一個標記化的訊息

en: Send tokenized e-mail
zh: 發送標記化的電子郵件

en: Redirect to a tokenized URL
zh: 重導至一個標記化的網址

en: The email address to which the message should be sent.
zh: 訊息應送達的電子郵件位址。

en: The message that should be sent.
zh: 應送達的訊息。

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in to generate the URL path. Some tokens may not be available, depending on the context in which the action is triggered.
zh: 下列文字變數可用來產生網址的路徑。部分標記也許無法使用，這取決於被觸發動作的情況。

en: The message to be displayed to the current user.
zh: 要顯示給使用者的訊息。

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in the custom message text. Some tokens may not be available, depending on the context in which the action is triggered.
zh: 下列文字變數可用在自訂的訊息文字。部分標記也許無法使用，這取決於被觸發動作的情況。

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in the URL path. Some tokens may not be available, depending on the context in which the action is triggered.
zh: 下列文字變數可用在網址的路徑。部分標記也許無法使用，這取決於被觸發動作的情況。

en: Provides a shared API for replacement of textual placeholders with actual data.
zh: 提供了一個共同的 API 用來替換文字變數與實際資料。

en: Provides enhanced versions of core Drupal actions using the Token module.
zh: 使用 Token 模組來提供 Drupal 動作的核心增強版本。

en: User timezone
zh: 使用者時區

en: Add comment link
zh: 新增回應連結

en: Existing filenames have not been transliterated.
zh: 既有的檔名還沒有被音譯。

en: Filenames could not be transliterated: database type not supported.
zh: 檔名無法被音譯：資料庫類型不被支援。

en: Not all existing filenames could be transliterated. The following files could not be accessed:
zh: 不是全部的檔名可以被音譯。下列檔案無法被存取：

en: Existing filenames have been successfully transliterated.
zh: 既有的檔名已成功音譯。

en: Provides transliteration for UTF-8 text input and sanitizes file names.
zh: 關於 UTF-8 文本輸入提供音譯並淨化檔案名稱。

en: Change basic information
zh: 修改基本資訊

en: %editor profile for %format
zh: %format 的 %editor 設定檔

en: Enabled by default
zh: 預設已啟用

en: The default editor state for users having access to this profile. Users are able to override this state if the next option is enabled.
zh: 使用者的預設編輯器狀態將連結至此設定檔。如果下一個選項被啟動，使用者將能覆寫這些狀態。

en: If allowed, users will be able to choose their own editor default state in their user account settings.
zh: 如果被允許，使用者將可以在其自已的使用者帳號設定中選擇自已的編輯器預設狀態。

en: Show <em>enable/disable rich text</em> toggle link
zh: 顯示 <em>啟用 / 停用 豐富文本</em> 切換連結

en: This option controls the alignment of icons in the editor toolbar.
zh: 這個選項控制編輯器工具列中圖示的排列。

en: Where to display the path to HTML elements (i.e. <code>body > table > tr > td</code>).
zh: 何處顯示路徑到 HTML 元素 (如 <code>body > table > tr > td</code>)。

en: If enabled, potentially malicious code like <code>&lt;HEAD&gt;</code> tags will be removed from HTML contents.
zh: 如果已啟用，潛在的惡意碼如 <code>&lt;HEAD&gt;</code> 標籤將被從 HTML 內容中移除。

en: If enabled, the editor will insert TAB characters on tab and preserve other whitespace characters just like a PRE element in HTML does.
zh: 如果已啟用，編輯器將插入 TAB 字元於標籤條並防止其他空白字元如 HTML 中的 PRE 元素的作用。

en: If enabled, HTML tags declaring the font size, font family, font color and font background color will be replaced by inline CSS styles.
zh: 如果已啟用，HTML 標籤宣告字體大小、字型、字體顏色與字體背景顏色將被行內的 CSS 樣式所取代。

en: If enabled, the editor will remove most linebreaks from contents. Disabling this option could avoid conflicts with other input filters.
zh: 如果已啟用，編輯器將從內容中移除大部分的斷行。停用這個選項將可避免和其他的輸入篩選器衝突。

en: If enabled, the editor will re-format the HTML source code. Disabling this option could avoid conflicts with other input filters.
zh: 如果已啟用，編輯器將重新格式化 HTML 原始碼。停用這個選項將可避免和其他的輸入篩選器衝突。

en: Force cleanup on standard paste
zh: 強制清理標準貼上

en: Comma separated list of HTML block formats. Possible values: <code>@format-list</code>.
zh: 逗號分隔 HTML 區塊格式的列表。可能的值： <code>@format-list</code>。

en: Use theme CSS
zh: 使用版型 CSS

en: Define CSS
zh: 定義 CSS

en: Editor default CSS
zh: 編輯器預設 CSS

en: If "Define CSS" was selected above, enter path to a CSS file or a list of CSS files separated by a comma.
zh: 如果 "定義 CSS" 在上方被選定，輸入到 CSS 檔的路徑或以逗號分隔的 CSS 檔案清單。

en: Available tokens: <code>%b</code> (base path, eg: <code>/</code>), <code>%t</code> (path to theme, eg: <code>themes/garland</code>)
zh: 可用的標誌： <code>%b</code> (基礎路徑如：<code>/</code>), <code>%t</code> (路徑到版型如： <code>themes/garland</code>)

en: Optionally define CSS classes for the "Font style" dropdown list.<br />Enter one class on each line in the format: !format. Example: !example<br />If left blank, CSS classes are automatically imported from all loaded stylesheet(s).
zh: 選擇性定義 CSS 類別關於 "字體樣式" 下拉式列表。<br />在每一列中輸人一個類別以格式： !format 。例如：  !example<br /> 如果保持空白，CSS 類別自動地從全部已載入的樣式表中匯入。

en: Wysiwyg profile for %format has been saved.
zh: %format 的 Wysiwyg 設定檔已儲存。

en: No editor
zh: 沒有編輯器

en: <a href="!vendor-url">@editor</a> (<a href="!download-url">Download</a>)
zh: <a href="!vendor-url">@editor</a> (<a href="!download-url">下載</a>)

en: Extract the archive and copy its contents into a new folder in the following location:<br /><code>@editor-path</code>
zh: 解壓縮檔案並將其內容複製到一個新的文件夾於下列位置：<br /><code>@editor-path</code>

en: So the actual library can be found at:<br /><code>@library-filepath</code>
zh: 所以實際的函式庫可以被找到於：<br /><code>@library-filepath</code>

en: Installation instructions
zh: 安裝指引

en: There are no editor libraries installed currently. The following list contains a list of currently supported editors:
zh: 目前沒有安裝任何編輯器，下列清單包含目前被支援的編輯器列表：

en: Are you sure you want to remove the profile for %name?
zh: 你確定要移除 %name 的 Wysiwyg 設定檔嗎？

en: Wysiwyg profile for %name has been deleted.
zh: %name 的 Wysiwyg 設定檔已刪除。

en: Configure client-side editors.
zh: 配置用戶端編輯器。

en: Disable rich-text
zh: 停用豐富文本

en: Enable rich-text
zh: 啟用豐富文本

en: Wysiwyg Editor settings
zh: Wysiwyg 編輯器設定

en: Enable editor by default
zh: 預設啟用編輯器

en: If enabled, rich-text editing is enabled by default in textarea fields.
zh: 如果被啟用，在文本區欄位中豐富文本編輯預設為已啟用的。

en: The version of %editor could not be detected.
zh: %editor 的版本無法被偵測出來。

en: The installed version %version of %editor is not supported.
zh: 已安裝的  %editor 的版本不被支援。

en: Allows users to edit contents with client-side editors.
zh: 允許使用者以用戶端編輯器來編輯內容。

en: Strike-through
zh: 刪除線

en: Align left
zh: 置左

en: Align center
zh: 置中

en: Align right
zh: 置右

en: Justify
zh: 對齊

en: Forecolor
zh: 前景顏色

en: Backcolor
zh: 背景顏色

en: Horizontal rule
zh: 水平線

en: Paste Text
zh: 貼上文字

en: Paste from Word
zh: 從 Word 貼上

en: Remove format
zh: 刪除格式

en: Character map
zh: 字元對照表

en: HTML block format
zh: HTML 區塊格式

en: Font style
zh: 字型樣式

en: Create DIV container
zh: 建立 DIV 容器

en: FitWindow
zh: 全螢幕編輯

en: Check spelling
zh: 檢查拼字

en: Autogrow
zh: 自動增生

en: Table drag/resize
zh: 表格 拖拉/改變大小

en: Table: Cell properties
zh: 表格：儲存格屬性

en: Table: Insert row after
zh: 表格：插入列於後

en: Table: Insert column after
zh: 表格：插入欄於後

en: Table: Insert cell after
zh: 表格：插入儲存格於後

en: Table: Delete rows
zh: 表格：刪除列

en: Table: Delete columns
zh: 表格：刪除欄

en: Table: Delete cells
zh: 表格：刪除儲存格

en: Table: Merge cells
zh: 表格：合併儲存格

en: Table: Horizontal split cell
zh: 表格：水平分割儲存格

en: Sup
zh: 上標

en: Sub
zh: 下標

en: Clean-up
zh: 清除

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: Advanced horizontal rule
zh: 進階水平線

en: Advanced image
zh: 進階圖檔

en: Advanced link
zh: 進階連結

en: Auto save
zh: 自動儲存

en: Context menu
zh: 上下文選單

en: Left-to-right
zh: 由左至右

en: Right-to-left
zh: 由右至左

en: Emotions
zh: 表情符號

en: Inline popups
zh: 行內彈出式視窗

en: Insert date
zh: 插入日期

en: Insert time
zh: 插入時間

en: Insert layer
zh: 插入圖層

en: Move forward
zh: 向前搬移

en: Move backward
zh: 向後搬移

en: Absolute
zh: 絕對的

en: Paste text
zh: 貼上文本

en: Style properties
zh: 樣式屬性

en: Abbreviation
zh: 縮寫

en: Inserted
zh: 已插入

en: Safari compatibility
zh: Safari 相容性

en: Spell check
zh: 拼字檢查

en: Font Color
zh: 字體顏色

en: Show/hide hidden elements
zh: 顯示/隱藏 已隱藏的元素

en: Separate the teaser and body of this content
zh: 分隔內容的摘要與內容

en: Stores Wysiwyg profiles.
zh: 儲存 Wysiwyg 設定檔。

en: Changes cannot be made to a locked view.
zh: 無法變更一個鎖住的 view.

en: Convert view
zh: 轉換 view

en: Example table
zh: 表格例子

en: Example content
zh: 內容例子

en: Boolean field
zh: 布林值欄位

en: Current date
zh: 目前日期

en: Current node's update time
zh: 當前節點的更新時間

en: Invalid input
zh: 輸入錯誤

en: Character limit
zh: 字元限制

en: Upper case
zh: 大寫

en: Lower case
zh: 小寫

en: Capitalize each word
zh: 設定每個字的字首大寫

en: Exclude from display
zh: 排除在顯示之外

en: Rewrite the output of this field
zh: 重寫此欄位的輸出

en: Output this field as a link
zh: 將此欄位輸出成為連結

en: Link path
zh: 連結路徑

en: The CSS class to apply to the link.
zh: 套用至連結的 CSS 類別。

en: Prefix text
zh: 前置文字

en: Any text to display before this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 此連結之前顯示的所有文字，可包含 HTML。

en: Suffix text
zh: 後置文字

en: Any text to display after this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 此連結之後顯示的所有文字，可包含 HTML。

en: Strip HTML tags
zh: 除去 HTML 標籤

en: If checked, all HTML tags will be stripped.
zh: 若核取，所有 HTML 標籤都將去除。

en: Field can contain HTML
zh: 欄位可以包含 HTML

en: File size display
zh: 顯示檔案大小

en: Formatted (in KB or MB)
zh: 已格式化 (KB 或 MB)

en: Raw bytes
zh: 原始位元組

en: Time ago (with "ago" appended)
zh: 多久前 (加上「前」)

en: Round
zh: 四捨五入

en: Specify how many digits to print after the decimal point.
zh: 指定多少位數位在小數點後列印。

en: Simple separator
zh: 簡單分隔符號

en: Display as link
zh: 以連結顯示

en: Remember
zh: 記住

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Value type
zh: 數值類型

en: Invalid date format.
zh: 日期格式無效

en: not in
zh: 不存在

en: Is all of
zh: 同時屬於

en: Is none of
zh: 不屬於

en: not
zh: 否

en: Is between
zh: 之間

en: between
zh: 之間

en: Is not between
zh: 不介於

en: not between
zh: 不介於

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: And max
zh: 和最大值

en: And
zh: 和

en: Contains any word
zh: 包含任何文字

en: has word
zh: 包含文字

en: Contains all words
zh: 包含任何一個字詞

en: has all
zh: 具有所有

en: begins
zh: 開始

en: ends
zh: 結束為

en: desc
zh: 遞減

en: Broken
zh: 中斷

en: Displays
zh: 顯示

en: This display has no path.
zh: 這個顯示沒有路徑

en: Query build time
zh: 查詢建立時間

en: @time ms
zh: @time 毫秒

en: Query execute time
zh: 查詢執行時間

en: View name
zh: 檢視名稱

en: View description
zh: 檢視描述

en: View tag
zh: 檢視標籤

en: Break lock
zh: 解除鎖定

en: The lock has been broken and you may now edit this view.
zh: 這個 view 已解除鎖定，您可以開始編輯。

en: Edit view %view
zh: 編輯 view %view

en: Invalid
zh: 無效

en: Missing style plugin
zh: 缺少樣式外掛程式

en: View analysis
zh: View 分析

en: Rearrange @type
zh: 重排@type

en: Broken field @id
zh: 損壞的欄位@id

en: Configure extra settings for @type %item
zh: @type %item 的額外設定

en: Clear Views' cache
zh: 清除 Views 的快取

en: Add Views signature to all SQL queries
zh: 在所有的 SQL 查詢中增加 Views 的簽章

en: Disable views data caching
zh: 關閉 views 資料的快取

en: Ignore missing advanced help module
zh: 忽略找不到 advanced help 模組的錯誤訊息

en: Views uses the advanced help module to provide help text; if this module is not present Views will complain, unless this setting is checked.
zh: Views 會使用 advanced help 模組，來提供說明字串。當這個選項沒被選取時， Views 將會抱怨找不到它。

en: Disable javascript with Views
zh: 在 Views 關閉 javascript

en: Reduce duplicates
zh: 刪除重複

en: Display the view as a block.
zh: 以區塊顯示這個 view 。

en: HTML List
zh: HTML 清單

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
zh: 以選擇性的樣板來顯示這個欄位

en: sort criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: Sort criterion
zh: 排序條件

en: sort criterion
zh: 排序條件

en: filter
zh: 過濾器

en: Aggregator items are imported from external RSS and Atom news feeds.
zh: 聯播 (aggregator ) 項目是從外部 RSS 及 Atom 新聞餵稿機制所匯入。

en: The title of the aggregator item.
zh: 聯播項目的標題

en: The link to the original source URL of the item.
zh: 連到項目原始來源 URL 的連結。

en: The author of the original imported item.
zh: 匯入項目的原始作者。

en: The actual content of the imported item.
zh: 匯入項目的實際內容。

en: The date the original feed item was posted. (With some feeds, this will be the date it was imported.)
zh: 原始供稿項目的張貼日期。 (有些供稿內容，會是內容被匯入的日期。)

en: Feed ID
zh: 供稿 ID

en: The unique ID of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聯播供稿的唯一 ID。

en: The title of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聯播供稿的標題。

en: The link to the source URL of the feed.
zh: 連向供稿原始 URL 的連結。

en: The date the feed was last checked for new content.
zh: 供稿機制最後檢查最新內容的日期。

en: The description of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聯播供稿的說明。

en: The unique ID of the aggregator category.
zh: 連播類別的唯一 ID。

en: The title of the aggregator category.
zh: 聯播類別的標題。

en: The title of the comment.
zh: 回應的標題

en: The comment ID of the field
zh: 該欄位的回應 ID 。

en: The name of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link to the author's homepage.
zh: 回應貼文的作者名稱，可以呈現為連向作者首頁的連結。

en: The website address of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link. Will be empty if the author is a registered user.
zh: 回應貼文作者的網站位址，可以以連結方式呈現。如果作者是註冊的使用者，將會空白。

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期

en: Provide a simple link to view the comment.
zh: 提供一個檢視回應的簡單連結。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the comment.
zh: 提供一個編輯回應的簡單連結。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the comment.
zh: 提供一個刪除回應的簡單連結。

en: The User ID of the comment's author.
zh: 張貼回應者的使用者 ID。

en: Parent CID
zh: 父 CID

en: The Comment ID of the parent comment.
zh: 上層回應的 Comment ID 。

en: Last comment time
zh: 最後回應時間

en: Date and time of when the last comment was posted.
zh: 最近一個回應張貼時的日期與時間。

en: Last comment author
zh: 最後回應作者

en: The name of the author of the last posted comment.
zh: 最近一個回應的貼文者名稱。

en: Comment count
zh: 回應次數

en: The number of comments a node has.
zh: 節點所擁有的回應數。

en: Updated/commented date
zh: 更新 / 回應時間

en: The most recent of last comment posted or node updated time.
zh: 最新一則回應的張貼時間或是節點的最後更新時間。

en: The number of new comments on the node.
zh: 節點的新回應數。

en: Comment status
zh: 回應狀態

en: Whether comments are enabled or disabled on the node.
zh: 無論節點上的回應已啟用或關閉。

en: User posted or commented
zh: 使用者已張貼或回應。

en: Display nodes only if a user posted the node or commented on the node.
zh: 只有在使用者已張貼節點或節點上的回應時才顯示節點。

en: Display the comment as RSS.
zh: 以 RSS 顯示回應。

en: Provide a simple link to the user contact page.
zh: 提供一個簡單連結至使用者聯絡資訊頁。

en: The title of the node.
zh: 節點的標題。

en: The date the node was posted.
zh: 節點張貼日期。

en: Created year + month
zh: 建立時的年 + 月

en: Created year
zh: 建立時的年份

en: Created month
zh: 建立時的月份

en: Created day
zh: 建立時的日期

en: Created week
zh: 建立時的週 (week)

en: Updated year + month
zh: 更新時間的年 + 月

en: Updated year
zh: 更新時間的年份

en: Updated month
zh: 更新時間的月份

en: Updated day
zh: 更新時間的日期

en: Updated week
zh: 更新時間的週份

en: Node revision
zh: 節點修訂版本

en: Has new content
zh: 有新內容

en: Poll
zh: 投票

en: Search Terms
zh: 搜尋字串

en: Total views
zh: 瀏覽次數

en: Views today
zh: 瀏覽

en: Title of page visited.
zh: 已拜訪頁面標題.

en: The ID of the file.
zh: 檔案編號(ID).

en: The name of the file.
zh: 檔案名稱.

en: The path of the file.
zh: 檔案路徑.

en: The mime type of the file.
zh: 檔案類型(MIME).

en: The status of the file.
zh: 檔案狀態.

en: The date the file was uploaded.
zh: 檔案上傳日期.

en: Taxonomy term name.
zh: 分類名稱.

en: The term weight field
zh: 分類權重欄位.

en: All terms
zh: 所有分類

en: Node translation
zh: 節點翻譯

en: Outdated
zh: 已過時

en: upload
zh: 上傳

en: The user ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Language of the user
zh: 使用者的語言

en: The user's last access date.
zh: 使用者最後登入網站時間。

en: The user's last login date.
zh: 使用者最後登入網站時間。

en: The user's signature.
zh: 使用者簽名檔。

en: Null
zh: 空值

en: Link this field to its aggregator category page
zh: 連結此欄位到它的聯播類別頁面。

en: No user
zh: 沒有使用者

en: Link this field to its comment
zh: 將此欄位連結到其回應。

en: Show teaser-style link
zh: 顯示摘要式的連結

en: Link this field to new comments
zh: 將此欄位連結到新的回應。

en: contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Contact %user
zh: 聯絡 %user

en: Unknown language
zh: 未知的語言

en: Current user's language
zh: 現有使用者語言

en: Default site language
zh: 預設網站語言

en: On empty input
zh: 未輸入內容時

en: Search for either of the two terms with uppercase <strong>OR</strong>. For example, <strong>cats OR dogs</strong>.
zh: 搜尋時,在兩個關鍵字之間插入大寫的 <strong>OR</strong> ,例如, <strong>貓 OR 狗</strong>。

en: No vocabulary
zh: 沒有詞彙

en: Select terms
zh: 選擇項目

en: Current language
zh: 目前語言

en: Translation option
zh: 翻譯選項

en: Usernames
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Never cache
zh: 從來沒有緩存

en: Query results
zh: 查詢結果

en: Use AJAX
zh: 使用 AJAX

en: Mini
zh: 迷你

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Link display
zh: 連結顯示

en: Exposed form in block
zh: 篩選表單區塊

en: Access restrictions
zh: 存取限制

en: Access options
zh: 存取選項

en: Caching options
zh: 快取選項

en: Display even if view has no result
zh: 即使view沒有結果也顯示出來

en: Style options
zh: 樣式選項

en: Row style options
zh: 行樣式選項

en: Display output
zh: 顯示輸出

en: Style output
zh: 樣式輸出

en: Change theme
zh: 變更版型

en: Rescan template files
zh: 重新掃瞄版型檔案

en: Back to !info.
zh: 回到 !info。

en: theming information
zh: 版型資訊

en: Block admin description
zh: 區塊的管理說明

en: Block caching type
zh: 區塊快取類型

en: This sets the default status for Drupal's built-in block caching method; this requires that caching be turned on in block administration, and be careful because you have little control over when this cache is flushed.
zh: 這將針對 Drupal 內建的區塊快取方式設定其預設狀態。除了必需先至區塊管理區開啟快取功能，同時應該小心使用，因為您幾乎不能控制何時刷新快取。

en: Using the site name
zh: 使用此網站名稱

en: Use the site name for the title
zh: 使用此網站名稱作為標題

en: No menu
zh: 沒有選單

en: Normal: @title
zh: 正常： @title

en: No menu entry
zh: 沒有功能表項目

en: Normal menu entry
zh: 一般選單項目

en: Menu tab
zh: 選單頁籤

en: Default menu tab
zh: 預設的選單標籤

en: Already exists
zh: 已經存在

en: RSS description
zh: RSS 描述

en: Changed view
zh: 已變更 view

en: Live preview
zh: 即時預覽

en: Title: @title
zh: 標題: @title

en: Bulk export
zh: 大量匯出

en: Adjust top margin
zh: 調整最上層邊界

en: If enabled, the site output is shifted down approximately 20 pixels from the top of the viewport to display the administration menu. If disabled, some absolute- or fixed-positioned page elements may be covered by the administration menu.
zh: 若勾選此項，網頁的輸出為了顯示管理用選單，會從最上層的檢視區向下位移大約 20 個像素。若不勾選此項，一些使用絕對或固定定位的網頁元素可能會覆蓋在管理用選單之上。

en: Keep menu at top of page
zh: 保持選單位於頁面的最上層

en: If enabled, the administration menu is always displayed at the top of the browser viewport (even after the page is scrolled). <strong>Note: In some browsers, this setting results in a malformed page, an invisible cursor, non-selectable elements in forms, or other issues. Disable this option if these issues occur.</strong>
zh: 若勾選此項，管理用選單會一直顯示在瀏覽器檢視區的最上層（即便在網頁捲動後）。<strong>注意：在某些瀏覽器中，這項設定會產生不正確的頁面，例如：消失的游標、無法選擇的表單元素、或是其他的問題。若發生這些問題，請不要勾選此項。</strong>

en: If enabled, fieldsets on the <a href="!modules-url">modules</a> page are automatically collapsed when loading the page.
zh: 若勾選此項，在 <a href="!modules-url">模組</a> 頁面的欄位集於頁面載入時會自動收合。

en: If the Utility module was installed for this purpose, it can be safely disabled and uninstalled.
zh: 若 Utility 模組是為了這個目的而安裝的，它可以安全地停用和卸載。

en: Move local tasks into menu
zh: 移動目前任務連結到選單

en: If enabled, the tabs on the current page are moved into the administration menu. This feature is only available in themes that use the CSS classes <code>tabs primary</code> and <code>tabs secondary</code> for tabs.
zh: 若勾選此項，在目前頁面的標籤項目會移到管理用選單中。此功能只適用在版型內使用 <code>tabs primary</code> 與 <code>tabs secondary</code> 的 CSS 類別的標籤項目。

en: Administration menu settings
zh: 管理用選單設定

en: Parent link ID
zh: 上層連結的 ID

en: Display additional data for each menu item
zh: 顯示每個選單項目的額外資訊

en: Display the selected items next to each menu item link.
zh: 在每個選單項目旁顯示所選擇的項目。

en: If enabled, all menu items are displayed regardless of your site permissions. <em>Note: Do not enable on a production site.</em>
zh: 若勾選此項，將無視於網站權限將所有的選單項目顯示出來。<em>注意：不要在已上線的網站啟用這個設定。</em>

en: Enabled these modules: !module-list.
zh: 已啟用模組： !module-list.

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Use the settings below to customize the appearance of the menu.
zh: 管理用選單模組提供了一個已安排好只需點擊一次或兩次的大多數的管理與其他一般目的任務（使用者須有適當的權限）的下拉式選單。使用下列設定自訂選單的外觀。

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Administration menu also displays the number of anonymous and authenticated users, and allows modules to add their own custom menu items. Integration with the menu varies from module to module; the contributed module <a href="@drupal">Devel</a>, for instance, makes strong use of the administration menu module to provide quick access to development tools.
zh: 管理用選單模組提供了一個已安排好只需點擊一次或兩次的大多數的管理與其他一般目的任務（使用者須有適當的權限）的下拉式選單。管理用選單也顯示了訪客與已登入使用者的人數及允許模組增加其自訂的選單項目。整合不同模組與模組間的選單；例如，已發佈的 <a href="@drupal">Devel</a> 使強大的管理用選單模組提供快速存取的開發工具。

en: The administration menu <a href="@settings">settings page</a> allows you to modify some elements of the menu's behavior and appearance. Since the appearance of the menu is dependent on your site theme, substantial customizations require modifications to your site's theme and CSS files. See the advanced module README.txt file for more information on theme and CSS customizations.
zh: 管理用選單 <a href="@settings">設定頁面</a> 允許你修改選單的某些元素的行為與外觀。由於選單的外觀取決於網站的版型，大量的自訂需要修改網站的版型與 CSS 檔案。請參考模組內的 README.txt 檔案來獲得更多關於自訂版型與 CSS 的資訊。

en: The menu items displayed in the administration menu depend upon the actual permissions of the viewer. First, the administration menu is only displayed to users in roles with the <em>Access administration menu</em> (admin_menu module) permission. Second, a user must be a member of a role with the <em>Access administration pages</em> (system module) permission to view administrative links. And, third, only currently permitted links are displayed; for example, if a user is not a member of a role with the permissions <em>Administer permissions</em> (user module) and <em>Administer users</em> (user module), the <em>User management</em> menu item is not displayed.
zh: 顯示在管理用選單上的項目取決於使用者的權限。首先，管理用選單只在使用者的角色擁有 <em>存取管理用選單</em> (admin_menu module) 權限時才顯示。其次，使用者的角色必須擁有 <em>存取管理頁面</em> (system module) 的權限才可看到管理連結。第三，只有允許存取的連結會顯示出來；例如，使用者的角色沒有 <em>管理權限</em> (user module) 與 <em>管理使用者</em> (user module) 的權限，那麼 <em>使用者管理</em> 的選單項目就不會顯示。

en: Administration menu
zh: 管理者選單

en: Adjust administration menu settings.
zh: 調整 administration menu 的設定。

en: Provides a dropdown menu to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions).
zh: 提供一個包含大多數的管理與其他一般目的任務（使用者須有適當的權限）的下拉式選單。

en: Fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Installing @drupal
zh: 正在安裝 @drupal

en: The installation has encountered an error.
zh: 安裝發生錯誤。

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 機器可讀名稱必須由小寫字母、數字和底線構成。

en: Date and time lookup
zh: 查閱日期和時間

en: Translation settings
zh: 翻譯設定

en: If the administration menu displays duplicate menu items, you may need to rebuild your menu items using the <em>Wipe and rebuild</em> button.
zh: 若管理用選單顯示了重複的選單項目，可用 <em>重建管理用選單</em> 按鈕來重建選單項目。

en: Wipe and rebuild
zh: 重建管理用選單

en: File extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
zh: 選擇用來蒐集自動完成建議的方法。如果你的網站具有上千個節點，<em>包含</em>可能會造成效能上的問題。

en: %name: title mismatch. Please check your selection.
zh: %name: 標題不符。請檢查你的選項。

en: ALT text settings
zh: 替代文字設定

en: Default ALT text
zh: 預設替代文字

en: Default Title text
zh: 預設標題文字

en: Alternate Text
zh: 替代文字

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
zh: 這是當滑鼠停留圖像上時所顯示的文字提示。

en: Image linked to file
zh: 圖片連結到檔案

en: List field
zh: 欄位清單

en: Files listed by default
zh: 預設為列出檔案

en: Progress indicator
zh: 進度列指示器

en: Bar with progress meter
zh: 進度列

en: Throbber
zh: 動態圖示

en: Path settings
zh: 路徑設定

en: The file upload failed. %upload
zh: 檔案上載失敗。%upload

en: URL to file
zh: 檔案的 URL

en: An unrecoverable error occurred. The uploaded file likely exceeded the maximum file size (@size) that this server supports.
zh: 發生不可復原的錯誤。上傳的檔案可能超出此伺服器支援的最大檔案容量(@size)。

en: Starting upload...
zh: 開始上載中...

en: Uploading... (@current of @total)
zh: 上載中... (完成度：@current/@total)

en: Allowed Extensions: %ext
zh: 允許上載的副檔名：%ext

en: Maximum Filesize: %size
zh: 最大的檔案大小：%size

en: Your server is capable of displaying file upload progress, but does not have the required libraries. It is recommended to install the <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress library</a> (preferred) or to install <a href="http://us2.php.net/apc">APC</a>.
zh: 您的伺服器尚需必要的庫以顯示檔案上載進度。推薦安裝 <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL 上載進度庫</a>(首選) 或安裝 <a href="http://us2.php.net/apc">APC</a> 。

en: Your server is capable of displaying file upload progress using APC RFC1867. Note that only one upload at a time is supported. It is recommended to use the <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress library</a> if possible.
zh: 您的伺服器使用 APC RFC1867 顯示檔案上載進度。注意它僅支持一次上載一個檔案。如果可能，推薦使用<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL 上載進度庫</a>。

en: Your server is not capable of displaying file upload progress. File upload progress requires PHP be run with mod_php and not as FastCGI.
zh: 您的伺服器沒有顯示檔案上載進度的能力。檔案上載進度要求 PHP 以 mod_php 而不是 FastCGI 運行。

en: Your server is capable of displaying file upload progress through APC, but it is not enabled. Add <code>apc.rfc1867 = 1</code> to your php.ini configuration. Alternatively, it is recommended to use <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>, which supports more than one simultaneous upload.
zh: 您的伺服器有通過APC的顯示檔案上載進度的能力，但它沒有啟用。將<code>apc.rfc1867 = 1</code> 增加到您的 php.ini 配置。此外，建議使用<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>，支持多個檔案同時上載。

en: Enabled (<a href="http://php.net/manual/en/apc.configuration.php#ini.apc.rfc1867">APC RFC1867</a>)
zh: 已啟用 (<a href="http://php.net/manual/en/apc.configuration.php#ini.apc.rfc1867">APC RFC1867</a>)

en: Enabled (<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>)
zh: 已啟用 (<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>)

en: Upload progress
zh: 上載進度

en: Audio format
zh: 音訊格式

en: The audio format.
zh: 音訊格式

en: Hours: h
zh: 小時：h

en: Minutes: mm
zh: 分鐘：mm

en: Seconds: ss
zh: 秒：ss

en: %name: the value may be no smaller than %min.
zh: %name: 數值不可以小於%min。

en: %name: the value may be no larger than %max.
zh: %name：數值不可以大於%max。

en: %name: found no valid user with that name.
zh: %name: 沒有找到任何有這個名字的有效使用者。

en: Field label
zh: 欄位標籤

en: Form settings
zh: 表單設定

en: Type of group.
zh: 群組類別。

en: Format string
zh: 格式字串

en: Are you sure you want to remove the format %format?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %format ？

en: Removed date format %format.
zh: 刪除資料格式 %format。

en: !day-name Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday|Friday|Saturday
zh: !day-name 星期日|星期一|星期二|星期三|星期四|星期五|星期六

en: !day-abbreviation Sun|Mon|Tue|Wed|Thu|Fri|Sat
zh: !day-abbreviation 日|一|二|三|四|五|六

en: !day-abbreviation S|M|T|W|T|F|S
zh: !day-abbreviation 日|一|二|三|四|五|六

en: !day-abbreviation SU|MO|TU|WE|TH|FR|SA
zh: !day-abbreviation 日|一|二|三|四|五|六

en: !datetime Year|Month|Day|Week|Hour|Minute|Second|All Day|All day
zh: !datetime 年|月|日|週|小時|分鐘|秒|全日|全日

en: !datetime_plural Years|Months|Days|Weeks|Hours|Minutes|Seconds
zh: !datetime_plural 年|月|日|週|時|分|秒

en: !date_nav Prev|Next|Today
zh: !date_nav 上|下|今天

en: !month-name |January|February|March|April|May|June|July|August|September|October|November|December
zh: !month-name |一月|二月|三月|四月|五月|六月|七月|八月|九月|十月|十一月|十二月

en: Add format
zh: 新增格式

en: Allow users to add additional date formats.
zh: 允許使用者新增日期格式。

en: Delete date format
zh: 刪除日期格式

en: Allow users to delete a configured date format.
zh: 允許使用者刪除已設定的日期格式。

en: The custom value for a Relative default should be something that describes a time by reference to the current day using strtotime, like '+90 days' (90 days from the day the field is created) or '+1 Saturday' (the next Saturday). See !strtotime for more details.
zh: 相對的自定預設值應該為一個使用 strtotime 參照目前日期的時間描述，比如 '+90 days'（欄位建立的日期後 90 日）或 '+1 Saturday'（下一個星期六）。更多說明請參閱 !strtotime。

en: Custom input format
zh: 自定輸入格式

en: The custom format, if provided, will override the input format selected above. The custom format, if provided, will override the selected display or input options. Define a php date format string like 'm-d-Y H:i' (see <a href="@link">http://php.net/date</a> for more details).
zh: 自定格式，如有提供，會取代以上選擇的輸入格式。自定格式，如有提供，會取代已選擇的顯示或輸入選項。定義一個 PHP 日期格式字串如 'm-d-Y H:i'（更多說明請參閱 <a href="@link">http://php.net/date</a>）。

en: Select a default format type to be used for the date display. Visit the <a href="@date-time-page">Date and time date format page</a> to add and edit format types.
zh: 選擇一個預設格式類型用於日期顯示。檢視 <a href="@date-time-page">日期和時間日期格式頁面</a> 以新增及編輯格式類型。

en: Should the repeat options form start out expanded or collapsed? Set to 'Collapsed' to make those options less obtrusive.
zh: 重覆選項表單起始應為展開或收合的？設為「收合」可使那些選項較不顯眼。

en: Changing the %name setting after data has been created could result in the loss of data!
zh: 於已建立資料後修改 %name 設定有可能導致資料遺失！

en: Display From and To dates
zh: 顯示開始及結束日期

en: Display From date only
zh: 只顯示開始日期

en: Display To date only
zh: 只顯示結束日期

en: ending on @count
zh: 在 @count 結束

en: Display repeat rule
zh: 顯示重覆規則

en: Hide repeat rule
zh: 隱藏重覆規則

en: A 'From date' date is required for field %field %delta.
zh: 欄位 %field %delta 必需要有一個「開始日期」。

en: A 'To date' is required for field %field %delta.
zh: 欄位 %field %delta 必需要有一個「結束日期」。

en: @field_name From date value #@delta
zh: @field_name 開始日期數值 #@delta

en: @field_name To date value #@delta
zh: @field_name 結束日期數值 #@delta

en: @field_name From date
zh: @field_name 開始日期

en: @field_name To date
zh: @field_name 結束日期

en: The From date is invalid.
zh: 開始日期無效。

en: The To date is invalid.
zh: 結束日期無效

en: There are errors in @field_name value #@delta:
zh: @field_name 數值 #@delta 存在錯誤：

en: There are errors in @field_name:
zh: @field_name 存在錯誤：

en: If unchecked, each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates. This setting is not compatible with click-sorting in table displays.
zh: 如果未勾選，欄位中的每個項目都會建立一個新的行列，可能會顯示成重複的樣子。這個設定與表格設定中的點選分類功能不相容。

en: Select List with Repeat options
zh: 選擇列表連重覆選項

en: Text Field with Repeat options
zh: 文字欄位連重覆選項

en: Text Field with Date Pop-up calendar
zh: 文字欄位連彈出式日曆

en: Text Field with Date Pop-up and Repeat options
zh: 文字欄位連彈出式日曆及重覆選項

en: Complete documentation for the Date and Date API modules is available at <a href="@link">http://drupal.org/node/92460</a>.
zh: Date 及 Date API 模組的完整說明文件可參閱 <a href="@link">http://drupal.org/node/92460</a>。

en: Add format type
zh: 新增格式類型

en: The human-readable name for this format type.
zh: 這個格式類型的人類讀取名稱。

en: The machine-readable name of this format type. <br>This name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores and must be unique.
zh: 這個格式類型的人類讀取名稱。

en: The format type must contain only alphanumeric characters and underscores.
zh: 這個格式類型必需只包括英數字母及 '_'。

en: This format type already exists.  Please enter a unique type.
zh: 這個格式類別已存在。請輸入一個獨一的類別。

en: view date repeats
zh: 檢視日期重覆

en: All repeating date fields have been updated to use the new repeating widgets.
zh: 所有重覆日期欄位已更新為使用新的重覆界面工具。

en: Some updates are still pending. Please return to <a href="@update-php">update.php</a> and run the remaining updates.
zh: 有一些更新仍在等待中。請返回 <a href="@update-php">update.php</a> 並執行餘下的更新。

en: Some updates are still pending.<br/>Please re-run the update script.
zh: 某些更新仍舊尚未完成。<br/>請重新值新更新程序。

en: Time with timezone
zh: 時間連時區

en: Field %field formats were converted to custom formats.
zh: 欄位 %field 的格式已轉換為自定格式。

en: The old format type %from_format for field %field was converted to the new format type %to_format.
zh: 欄位 %field 的舊格式類型 %from_format 已轉換為新格式類型 %to_format。

en: The display settings for field %field in content type %type_name were updated.
zh: 欄位 %field 在內容類別 %type_name 的顯示設定已更新。

en: Date display formats are now included with the system date and time settings. Please visit <a href="@date-time-page">the Date and time format page</a> to see the new format types.
zh: 日期顯示格式現已包括在系統的日期及時間設定。請瀏覽 <a href="@date-time-page">日期及時間格式頁面</a> 檢視新的格式類別。

en: Configure date formats for each locale
zh: 設定每個語系的日期格式

en: Content type name
zh: 內容類型名稱

en: Comment module form.
zh: Comment 模組表單。

en: Translation module form.
zh: Translation 模組表單。

en: Menu module form.
zh: 選單模組表單。

en: Book module form.
zh: Book模組表單。

en: Path module form.
zh: Path模組設定表單。

en: Poll module title.
zh: Poll 模組標題。

en: Poll module choices.
zh: Poll模組選項。

en: Poll module settings.
zh: Poll 模組設定。

en: Upload module form.
zh: 上載模組表單。

en: Updates for CCK-related modules are not run until the modules are enabled on the <a href="@admin-modules-path">administer modules page</a>. When you enable them, you'll need to return to <a href="@update-php">update.php</a> and run the remaining updates.
zh: 除非在<a href="@admin-modules-path">管理模組頁面</a>中啟用相關模組，否則與CCK相關的模組更新均無法進行。在你啟用這些模組之後，你會需要回到<a href="@update-php">update.php</a>並運行剩下的更新流程。

en: !module.module has updates but cannot be updated because content.module is not enabled.<br />If and when content.module is enabled, you will need to re-run the update script. You will continue to see this message until the module is enabled and updates are run.
zh: !module.module已經有更新檔但是無法更新，因為內容模組並未啟用。<br />一旦內容模組啟用了之後，你會需要重新運行更新文件。你會繼續看到這個訊息直到該模組被啟用而且已經運行更新流程。

en: !module.module has updates and is available in the modules folder but is not enabled.<br />If and when it is enabled, you will need to re-run the update script. You will continue to see this message until the module is enabled and updates are run.
zh: !module.module已經有更新檔而且位在模組資料夾中，但是沒有被啟用。<br />一旦模組啟用了之後，你會需要重新運行更新文件。你會繼續看到這個訊息直到該模組被啟用而且已經運行更新流程。

en: CCK - No Views integration
zh: CCK - 沒有整合任何 Views

en: CCK integration with Views module requires Views 6.x-2.0-rc2 or greater.
zh: CCK與Views模組的整合需要Views 6.x-2.0-rc2 或更高版本。

en: manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: » Add a new content type
zh: » 增加一個新的內容類型

en: @field_name (Locked)
zh: @field_name (鎖定)

en: This content type has inactive fields. Inactive fields are not included in lists of available fields until their modules are enabled.
zh: 這個內容類型具有未啟用的欄位。除非這些欄位的模組已經啟用，否則未啟用欄位就不會出現在可用欄位的列表中。

en: !field (!field_name) is an inactive !field_type field that uses a !widget_type widget.
zh: !field (!field_name) 是一個未啟用的 !field_type 欄位，使用 !widget_type 作為介面工具。

en: - Select a field type -
zh: - 選擇一個欄位類型 -

en: - Select a widget -
zh: - 選擇一個介面工具 -

en: Field name (a-z, 0-9, _)
zh: 欄位名稱 (a-z, 0-9, _)

en: Type of data to store.
zh: 資料的儲存類型。

en: Form element to edit the data.
zh: 編輯資料的表單元件。

en: - Select an existing field -
zh: - 選擇既有的欄位 -

en: Field to share
zh: 共用欄位

en: Group name (a-z, 0-9, _)
zh: 群組名稱 (a-z, 0-9, _)

en: Add new field: you need to provide a label.
zh: 增加新的欄位：你需要提供一個標籤。

en: Add new field: you need to provide a field name.
zh: 增加新的欄位：你需要提供一個欄位名稱。

en: Add new field: the field name %field_name is invalid. The name must include only lowercase unaccentuated letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 增加新的欄位：欄位名稱%field_name是無效的。這個名稱一定只能包含小寫英文字母、數字和底線。

en: Add new field: the field name %field_name is too long. The name is limited to 32 characters, including the 'field_' prefix.
zh: 增加新的欄位：欄位名稱%field_name太長了。這個名稱限制為32個字元，包括'field_'這個前置詞。

en: Add new field: the name 'field_instance' is a reserved name.
zh: 增加新的欄位：'field_instance'這個名稱是一個預留名稱。

en: Add new field: the field name %field_name already exists.
zh: 增加新的欄位：欄位名稱 %field_name 已經存在。

en: Add new field: you need to select a field type.
zh: 增加新的欄位：你需要選擇一個欄位類型。

en: Add new field: you need to select a widget.
zh: 增加新的欄位：你需要選擇一個介面工具。

en: Add new field: invalid widget.
zh: 增加新的欄位：無效的介面工具。

en: Add existing field: you need to provide a label.
zh: 增加既有的欄位：你需要提供一個標籤。

en: Add existing field: you need to select a field.
zh: 增加既有的欄位：你需要選擇一個欄位。

en: Add existing field: you need to select a widget.
zh: 增加既有的欄位：你需要選擇一個介面工具。

en: Add existing field: invalid widget.
zh: 增加既有的欄位：無效的介面工具。

en: The field %label cannot be added to a content type because it is locked.
zh: 欄位 %label 沒有辦法加入到一個內容類型，因為它被鎖定了。

en: There are no fields configured for this content type. You can add new fields on the <a href="@link">Manage fields</a> page.
zh: 這個內容類型沒有任何欄位設定。你可以在<a href="@link">管理欄位</a>頁面增加新的欄位。

en: @type: @field (@label)
zh: @type：@field (@label)

en: Edit basic information
zh: 編輯基本資料

en: The machine-readable name of the field. This name cannot be changed.
zh: 這個欄位的可機讀名稱。這個名稱無法被變更。

en: A human-readable name to be used as the label for this field in the %type content type.
zh: 這個欄位在%type內容爛型中作為標籤的可人讀名稱。

en: The type of data you would like to store in the database with this field. This option cannot be changed.
zh: 你會想要用這個欄位儲存在資料庫的資料類型。這個選項無法被變更。

en: The type of form element you would like to present to the user when creating this field in the %type content type.
zh: 在%type內容類型中建立這個欄位時，你想要呈現給使用者的表單元素類型。

en: Updated basic settings for field %label.
zh: 為欄位%label更新基本設定。

en: There was a problem updating the basic settings for field %label.
zh: 在為欄位%label更新基本設定時出現了一個問題。

en: This field is <strong>locked</strong> and cannot be removed.
zh: 這個欄位被<strong>鎖定了</strong>並且無法被移除。

en: The field %field is locked and cannot be edited.
zh: 欄位%field以被鎖定而且無法被編輯。

en: %type basic information
zh: %type 基本資料

en: Advanced usage only: PHP code that returns a default value. Should not include &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters. If this field is filled out, the value returned by this code will override any value specified above. Expected format: <pre>!sample</pre>To figure out the expected format, you can use the <em>devel load</em> tab provided by <a href="@link_devel">devel module</a> on a %type content page.
zh: 僅限進階使用：傳回一個預設值的PHP程式碼。應該不包括 &lt;?php ?&gt; 分隔符號。如果這個欄位有填入內容，這個程式碼所傳回的數值會覆寫任何上面所指定的數值。預定的格式：<pre>!sample</pre>要了解預定的格式，你可以使用在一個%type的內容類型中使用<a href="@link_devel">devel模組</a>所提供的<em>devel load</em>標籤。

en: Maximum number of values users can enter for this field.
zh: 使用者可以在這個欄位中輸入的最多數值。

en: 'Unlimited' will provide an 'Add more' button so the users can add as many values as they like.
zh: 「無限制」選項會提供一個「新增更多」的按鈕，讓使用者可以依據喜好新增許多數值。

en: The PHP code for 'default value' returned @value, which is invalid.
zh: 作為「預設值」的PHP程式碼傳回的 @value，是無效的。

en: %name must be an integer.
zh: %name 一定要是一個整數。

en: %name must be a positive integer.
zh: %name 一定要是一個正整數。

en: %name must be a number.
zh: %name 必須是一個數字。

en: You should make sure that the used field exists in the given content type.
zh: 你應該確保說，所使用的欄位存在於一個限有的內容類型中。

en: Advanced: Specify the fields value with PHP code
zh: 進階：用PHP程式碼指定欄位值。

en: You have to return the default value in the expected format.
zh: 你必須以既定的格式來回復預設值。

en: Populate @node's field '@field'
zh: 填入 @node 的欄位 '@field'

en: Field has value
zh: 欄位具有數值。

en: You should make sure that the used field exists in the given content type. The condition returns TRUE, if the selected field has the given value.
zh: 你應該確保說，所使用的欄位存在於一個限有的內容類型中。如果所選的欄位具有既定數值的話，條件式會傳回TRUE。

en: Field has changed
zh: 欄位已變更

en: Content containing changes
zh: 具有變更的內容

en: Content not containing changes
zh: 不包含變更的內容

en: @node's field '@field' has value
zh: @node 的欄位 '@field' 具有數值

en: Select the machine-name of the field to look at.
zh: 選擇欄位的機讀名稱以顯示。

en: @node's field '@field' has been changed
zh: @node 的欄位 '@field' 已經被變更

en: Referenced node unfiltered title. WARNING - raw user input.
zh: 連結節點無過濾的標題。警告：原始的使用者輸入。

en: Formatted html link to the referenced node.
zh: 指向被連結節點的格式化HTML連結

en: Relative path alias to the referenced node.
zh: 指到被連結節點的相對路徑別名。

en: Absolute path alias to the referenced node.
zh: 指到被連結節點的絕對路徑別名。

en: Relative path alias to the referenced user.
zh: 指到被連結使用者的相對路徑別名。

en: Absolute path alias to the referenced user.
zh: 指到被連結使用者的絕對路徑別名。

en: Field: @widget_label (@field_name) - @field_type
zh: 欄位：@widget_label (@field_name) - @field_type

en: Field on the referenced node.
zh: 被連結節點中的欄位。

en: Configure how the label is going to be displayed. This option takes no effect when "Override title" option is enabled, the specified block title is displayed instead.
zh: 設定標籤要如何顯示。這個選項在啟用 "覆寫標題" 選項時不會有作用，因為特定的區塊標題會代之以顯示。

en: Field formatter
zh: 欄位格式

en: Select a formatter.
zh: 選擇一個格式。

en: "@s" field: @widget_label (@field_name) - @field_type
zh: "@s" 欄位：@widget_label (@field_name) - @field_type

en: Appears in: @types
zh: 顯示於：@types

en: <No value>
zh: <無數值>

en: Widget label (@label)
zh: 介面工具標籤 (@label)

en: Custom label
zh: 自訂標籤

en: (first item is 0)
zh: （第一個項目為0）

en: (start from last values)
zh: （從最後一個值開始）

en: The delta allows you to select which item in a multiple value field will be used for sorting. Select "1" to use the first item, "2" for the second item, and so on. If you select "All", each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates.
zh: 這個delta讓你可以選擇一個多值欄位中的哪些項目會被用來作分類篩選。選擇"1" 就是使用第一個項目，選擇"2" 就是選擇第二個項目，以此類推。如果你選擇"所有"，該欄位中的每個項目都會建立一個新的行列，看起來會造成重複。

en: You need to provide a label.
zh: 你需要提供一個標籤。

en: You need to provide a group name.
zh: 你需要提供一個群組名稱。

en: The group name %group_name is invalid. The name must include only lowercase unaccentuated letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 群組名稱 %group_name 是無效的。這個名稱一定只能包含小寫字母、數字和底線。

en: The group name %group_name is too long. The name is limited to 32 characters, including the 'group_' prefix.
zh: 增加新的欄位：群組名稱%group_name太長了。這個名稱限制為32個字元，包括'group_'這個前置詞。

en: The group name %group_name already exists.
zh: 群組名稱 %group_name 已經存在。

en: Add new group:
zh: 增加新的群組:

en: Add new group: you need to provide a label.
zh: 增加新的群組：你需要提供一個標籤。

en: Add new group: you need to provide a group name.
zh: 增加新的群組：你需要提供一個群組名稱。

en: Standard group
zh: 標準群組

en: Create display groups for CCK fields.
zh: 建立CCK欄位的顯示群組。

en: Field group: @group in @type
zh: 欄位集：@type 中的 @group

en: All fields from this field group on the referenced node.
zh: 在被連結到的節點中的這個欄位集的所有欄位。

en: Field group label
zh: 欄位集標籤

en: Configure how the field group label is going to be displayed. This option takes no effect when "Override title" option is enabled, the specified block title is displayed instead.
zh: 設定欄位集標籤要如何顯示。這個選項在啟用 "覆寫標題" 選項時不會有作用，因為特定的區塊標題會代之以顯示。

en: Fieldset - Collapsible
zh: 欄位集 - 可收合

en: Fieldset - Collapsed
zh: 欄位集 - 收合

en: Field group format
zh: 欄位集格式

en: This option allows you to configure the field group format.
zh: 這個選項允許你設定欄位集的格式

en: "@s" field group: @group in @type
zh: "@s" 欄位集：@type 中的 @group

en: Note that if the field has multiple values, only the first content node will be loaded.
zh: 請注意，如果這個欄位具有多個數值，就只有的第一個內容節點會被載入。

en: There are no nodereference fields defined.
zh: 不存在任何被定義的節點連結欄位。

en: <p>Choose the "Views module" view that selects the nodes that can be referenced.<br />Note:</p>
zh: <p>選擇 "Views 模組" 以檢視可以被連結到的節點選項。<br />請注意：</p>

en: <ul><li>Only views that have fields will work for this purpose.</li><li>This will discard the "Content types" settings above. Use the view's "filters" section instead.</li><li>Use the view's "fields" section to display additional informations about candidate nodes on node creation/edition form.</li><li>Use the view's "sort criteria" section to determine the order in which candidate nodes will be displayed.</li></ul>
zh: <ul><li>只有擁有欄位的views才能達到這個目的</li><li>這將會取消上述的 "內容類型" 設定。請使用view的 "過濾器" 設定區來代替。</li><li>使用view的 "欄位" 設定區以在新增/編輯表單中顯示候選節點的額外資訊。</li><li>請使用view的 "排序條件" 設定區來決定候選節點將會如何顯示的順序。</li></ul>

en: <p>The list of nodes that can be referenced can be based on a "Views module" view but no appropriate views were found. <br />Note:</p>
zh: <p>這個可被連結的節點清單，能夠用"Views 模組"來加以檢視，不過沒有找到適合的views 。<br />請注意：</p>

en: %name: invalid input.
zh: %name: 無效的輸入。

en: %name: found no valid post with that title.
zh: %name: 沒有找到任何符合該標題的有效文章。

en: Only numbers and decimals are allowed in %field.
zh: %field 裡頭只允許數字和小數。

en: Only numbers are allowed in %field.
zh: %field 裡頭只允許數字。

en: Only numbers and the decimal character (%decimal) are allowed in %field.
zh: %field 裡頭只允許數字和小數字元(%decimal)。

en: Note that if the field has multiple values, only the first user will be loaded.
zh: 請注意，如果這個欄位具有多個數值，只有第一個數值會被載入。

en: There are no userreference fields defined.
zh: 不存在任何定義過的使用者連結欄位。

en: Advanced - Users that can be referenced (View)
zh: 進階—可以被連結的使用者（View）

en: View used to select the users
zh: 被用來選取使用者的View

en: <p>Choose the "Views module" view that selects the users that can be referenced.<br />Note:</p>
zh: <p>選擇"Views 模組" 以檢視可以被連結到的使用者。<br />請注意：</p>

en: <ul><li>Only views that have fields will work for this purpose.</li><li>This will discard the "Referenceable Roles" and "Referenceable Status" settings above. Use the view's "filters" section instead.</li><li>Use the view's "fields" section to display additional informations about candidate users on user creation/edition form.</li><li>Use the view's "sort criteria" section to determine the order in which candidate users will be displayed.</li></ul>
zh: <ul><li>只有擁有欄位的views才能達到這個目的</li><li>這將會取消上述的 "可連結的角色" 以及 "可連結的狀態" 設定。請使用view的 "過濾器" 設定區來代替。</li><li>使用view的 "欄位" 設定區以在新增/編輯表單中顯示候選使用者的額外資訊。</li><li>請使用view的 "排序條件" 設定區來決定候選使用者將會如何顯示的順序。</li></ul>

en: <p>The list of user that can be referenced can be based on a "Views module" view but no appropriate views were found. <br />Note:</p>
zh: <p>這個可被連結的使用者清單，能夠用"Views 模組"來加以檢視，不過沒有找到適合的views 。<br />請注意：</p>

en: %name: invalid user.
zh: %name: 無效的使用者。

en: New field
zh: 新欄位

en: Existing field
zh: 既有的欄位

en: New group
zh: 新的群組

en: Add fields and groups to the content type, and arrange them on content display and input forms.
zh: 增加欄位和群組到內容類型中，並且管理他們的內容顯示和輸入格式。

en: You can add a field to a group by dragging it below and to the right of the group.
zh: 你可以透過拖放欄位到群組之右下方的方式，把一個欄位加到一個群組中。

en: Note: Installing the <a href="!adv_help">Advanced help</a> module will let you access more and better help.
zh: 請注意：安裝<a href="!adv_help">Advanced help</a>模組會讓你能夠瞭解到更多、更好的協助資訊。

en: Use the 'Exclude' checkbox to exclude an item from the !content value passed to the node template.
zh: 使用「排除」核取框，從!content值裡頭排除一個項目，在節點樣板中省略。

en: width @width
zh: 寬度 @width

en: height @height
zh: 高度 @height

en: upscaling allowed
zh: 允許放大

en: random between -@degrees&deg and @degrees&deg
zh: 隨機介乎於 -@degrees&deg 及 @degrees&deg

en: @argument title
zh: @argument 標題

en: Hide if empty
zh: 空置時隱藏

en: Starting value
zh: 起始值

en: Does not start with
zh: 不是以此開始

en: Does not end with
zh: 不是以此結束

en: The view %name has been saved.
zh: %name view 已經儲存

en: Hostname of user that posted the comment.
zh: 張貼回應者的主機名稱 (hostname) 。

en: The name of the role.
zh: 角色名稱。

en: Delta - Appears in: @types
zh: Delta - 出現在：@types

en: This form will process a content type and one or more fields from that type and export the settings. The export created by this process can be copied and pasted as an import into the current or any other database. The import will add the fields to an existing content type or create a new content type that includes the selected fields.
zh: 這個表單將會處理一個內容類型以及此類型的一個或多個欄位，並且將這些設定匯出。這個程序所產生的匯出資料可以被複製並且貼到目前的或者其他的資料庫中，當作匯入資料。匯入資料將會把欄位加到一個現有的內容類型中，或者建立一個包含所選欄位的新內容類型。

en: Blocked users
zh: 被停用的使用者

en: The 'referenceable_status' option for %field has been fixed.
zh: %field 欄位的「可連結的狀態」選項已經被鎖定了。

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性

en: Display the standard add comment link used on regular nodes, which will only display if the viewing user has access to add a comment.
zh: 如果檢視者擁有發表回應權限，在節點上顯示標準的新增回應連結。

en: Inherit pager
zh: 繼承頁導航

en: Render pager
zh: 呈現頁導航

en: The optional description of the taxonomy term.
zh: 可選擇的分類項目描述。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 可選擇的分類詞彙描述。

en: HTML attributes
zh: HTML 屬性

en: Div container
zh: DIV 容器

en: Maximize
zh: 最大化

en: Check spelling as you type
zh: 即時拼字檢查

en: Advanced list
zh: 進階列表

en: The selected file %filename cannot be uploaded. Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %extensions.
zh: 選擇的檔案%filename無法上載。只有以下類型的檔案被允許：%extensions。
