Quiz (6.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (532 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: View
zh: 查看

en: User
zh: 用户

en: term
zh: 术语

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Answer
zh: 答案

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Term ID
zh: 术语ID

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: node
zh: 节点

en: Time limit
zh: 时间限制

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Shuffle
zh: 开始

en: Choices
zh: 选项

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: 1 Day
zh: 1天

en: 2 Days
zh: 2天

en: 3 Days
zh: 3天

en: 4 Days
zh: 4天

en: 5 Days
zh: 5天

en: 6 Days
zh: 6天

en: Expired
zh: 已过期

en: Display name
zh: 显示名称

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: No questions found.
zh: 没有找到问题.

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Do not show
zh: 不显示

en: Skip
zh: 跳过

en: Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: Global Configuration
zh: 全局配置

en: Validation error, please try again. If this error persists, please contact the site administrator.
zh: 验证错误，请重试。如果仍然出现错误，请联系站点管理员。

en: Choose an action
zh: 选择一个动作

en: selected
zh: 被选中

en: unselected
zh: 未被选中

en: Answers
zh: 答案

en: Q:
zh: 问：

en: Choose one
zh: 选择一个

en: Created by
zh: 建立者

en: Created on
zh: 建立在

en: 1 time | @count times
zh[0]: 1 次
zh[1]: @count 次

en: Supply a number of days to calculate the default close date for new quizzes.
zh: 为计算新竞赛的默认关闭日期提供一个数字天数

en: Please supply a valid date.
zh: 请提供有效日期

en: Add a title that will help distinguish this question from other questions. This will not be seen during the quiz.
zh: 添加一个标题可以帮助您区分其他问题，这个标题不会在测试中出现。

en: Question text is empty
zh: 题目文本为空

en: Matching
zh: 匹配

en: A question type for the quiz module: allows you to create matching type questions, which connect terms with one another.
zh: 竞赛模块试题类型: 允许您新建互相连接的试题的匹配类型.

en: Multichoice
zh: 多选题

en: Multiple answers
zh: 多个答案

en: Single choice yet multiple correct answers are present
zh: 单选题然而却有多个答案被提供

en: No answers.
zh: 没有答案

en: A question type for the quiz module: allows you to create multiple choice questions (ex: A, B, C, D or true/false)
zh: 测验模块的题目类型：允许创建多项选择题（例如：A,B,C,D或对/错)

en: Correct
zh: 正确

en: create multichoice
zh: 创建多项选择

en: edit own multichoice
zh: 编辑自己的多项选择

en: Quiz Results
zh: 测验结果

en: Quiz
zh: 测试

en: Manage questions
zh: 管理题目

en: My results
zh: 我的成绩

en: User results
zh: 用户成绩

en: View @quiz
zh: 查看@quiz

en: Delete @quiz
zh: 删除@quiz

en: Shuffle questions
zh: 随机问题

en: Whether to shuffle/randomize the questions on the @quiz
zh: 在本次@quiz中，是否重新/随机出现题目

en: Backwards navigation
zh: 返回浏览

en: At the end of the @quiz
zh: 在本次 @quiz结束

en: After each question
zh: 每个问题之后

en: Availability options
zh: 可用选项

en: Always Available
zh: 总是可用的

en: Click this option to ignore the open and close dates.
zh: 单击此选项将忽略开放和关闭日期

en: Open Date
zh: 开放日期

en: The date this @quiz will become available.
zh: 本次 @quiz 可以获取的日期

en: Close Date
zh: 关闭日期

en: The date this @quiz will cease to be available.
zh: 本次 @quiz 将被停止的日期

en: Number of takes
zh: 需要数量

en: @quiz Summary Options
zh: @quiz 总结选项

en: Default summary. Leave blank if you don't want to give a summary.
zh: 默认摘要. 如果您不想提供摘要请留空.

en: Please make sure the close date is after the open date.
zh: 请确认关闭日期在开放日期之后。

en: The pass rate value must be a number between 0% and 100%.
zh: 通过率必须介于0%到100%之间。

en: The pass rate value must not be more than 100%.
zh: 通过率不能超过100%。

en: The pass rate value must not be less than 0%.
zh: 通过率不能低于0%。

en: A collection of questions designed to create interactive tests
zh: 一组被设计为用于创建交互测试的题目。

en: Create additional questions
zh: 创建其他的题目

en: Submit questions
zh: 提交题目

en: Questions updated successfully.
zh: 题目更新成功。

en: The default number of days before a quiz is closed must be a number greater than 0.
zh: 数字必需大于0，在测试前的默认天数里测试处于关闭状态。

en: This @quiz is not currently available.
zh: 该 @quiz 目前不是有效的.

en: Are you sure you want to delete this @quiz result?
zh: 您确定要删除这个 @quiz 答卷吗?

en: In Progress
zh: 处理中

en: Result ID
zh: 结果 ID

en: Time Started
zh: 计时开始

en: Time Finished
zh: 停止计时

en: correct
zh: 正确

en: incorrect
zh: 错误

en: Total score: @score%
zh: 总得分: @score%

en: Your score was: @score%
zh: 您的得分是: @score%

en: User Answer
zh: 用户答案

en: Correct Answer
zh: 正确答案

en: This quiz is no longer available.
zh: 这个竞赛不再有效

en: @quiz Options
zh: @quiz 参数

en: Shuffle?
zh: 乱序?

en: @quiz start/end
zh: @quiz 开始/停止

en: This Quiz is always available.
zh: 这个竞赛总是有效.

en: Taxonomy selection
zh: 分类选择

en: No selected terms found
zh: 选中的条款未找到

en: Pass / fail and summary options
zh: 通过/失败和摘要参数

en: Percentage needed to pass:
zh: 需要通过的百分比:

en: No text defined.
zh: 没有文字被定义.

en: Default summary text:
zh: 默认总结文本

en: @quiz Questions
zh: @quiz 题目

en: The ID of the Quiz Node.
zh: 竞赛节点ID

en: The ID of the user who took this quiz.
zh: 参与该竞赛的用户ID

en: Time the quiz was started.
zh: 该竞赛已开始的时间

en: Quiz End Time
zh: 竞赛结束时间

en: Time the quiz was finished.
zh: 竞赛完成时间

en: Score on the Quiz.
zh: 本次测验分数。

en: Pass rate
zh: 通过率

en: Indicates whether questions will be shuffled.
zh: 指示是否将重新调整问题

en: Indicates whether quiz takers can go back to previous questions.
zh: 指示竞赛中是否能返回到之前的试题.

en: Feedback Time
zh: 反馈时间

en: Indicates whether quiz takers will get feedback after every question.
zh: 指示在完成全部试题后能否返回.

en: The first time a new quiz can be taken.
zh: 新竞赛能第一次被参与的时间.

en: The last time a new quiz can be taken.
zh: 新竞赛能最后一次被参与的时间.

en: Indicates whether quiz is always available (Open and Close time are ignored).
zh: 指示竞赛

en: The number of times a quiz can be taken.
zh: 测验可被参加次数

en: Go to @name administration
zh: 进入 @name 的管理

en: Questions always on this quiz
zh: 该竞赛固定包含的试题

en: Find and add a question
zh: 查找并添加一个问题

en: Begin typing a question title or keyword. Suggestions will be presented based on your typing.
zh: 开始输入试题标题的关键字. 建议将基于您的输入提供.

en: You must choose one of the suggested questions.
zh: 您必须选择至少一个建议的试题.

en: To add a new question, use the "Create additional questions" section above.
zh: 要添加一个新试题, 请点击上面的 "新建额外的试题".

en: Add to quiz
zh: 添加到竞赛

en: Adding question...
zh: 添加问题...

en: Pool of questions randomly selected for this quiz
zh: 这个竞赛从题库中随机抽取试题

en: Number of questions to randomize
zh: 用于随机抽取的试题数量

en: The number of randomly selected questions that should be assigned to this quiz.
zh: 分配给这个竞赛的随机试题数.

en: Randomly select from questions with this term, or choose from the random question pool below
zh: 依照这个条款从试题库中随机抽取, 或者从下面的随机试题库中抽取

en: New revision
zh: 新的修订版本

en: Allow question status changes to create a new revision of the quiz?
zh: 允许试题状态的变化而创建一个新的修订版本?

en: The number of random questions for this @quiz have been lowered to %anum to match the number of questions you assigned.
zh: 这个 @quiz 的随机试题数低于你已指定的匹配试题数 %anum.

en: There are currently not enough questions assigned to this term (@random). Please lower the number of random quetions or assign more questions to this taxonomy term before taking this @quiz.
zh: 这里目前没有足够的试题用来指派到该术语 (@random). 在参与该 @quiz 以前请降低随机试题数或者指派更多的实体图到这个术语分类.

en: There was an error updating the @quiz.
zh: 更新 @quiz 时产生了一个错误.

en: No question was found.
zh: 没有找到试题.

en: Control aspects of the Quiz module's display
zh: 竞赛模块显示方面的控制

en: Default number of days before a @quiz is closed
zh: 在一个 @quiz 被关闭之前的默认天数

en: Default percentage needed to pass a @quiz
zh: 通过一个 @quiz 默认需要的百分比

en: Supply a number between 1 and 100 to set as the default percentage correct needed to pass a quiz. Set to 0 if you want to ignore pass/fail summary information by default.
zh: 提供一个 1 到 100 之间的数字作为默认通过一个竞赛的正确率. 如果你想默认忽略 通过/失败 信息请设置为 0.

en: Allow quiz creators to set a pass/fail option when creating a @quiz.
zh: 当创建一个 @quiz 时允许竞赛创建者设置 通过/失败 参数.

en: Check this to display the pass/fail options in the @quiz form. If you want to prohibit other quiz creators from changing the default pass/fail percentage set below, uncheck this option.
zh: 选中该项可以在 @quiz 表单中显示合格/不合格率. 如果你想禁止其他竞赛创建者改变下面默认的合格/不合格率, 不选中该项.

en: Maximum Result Options
zh: 结果选项最大值

en: Set the maximum number of result options (categorizations for scoring a quiz).
zh: 设置结果选项的最大值(一个竞赛得分的分类).

en: Default actions type
zh: 默认动作类型

en: Filter the actions dropdown by a specific type.
zh: 通过特定的类型来过滤下拉动作.

en: Remove Incomplete Quiz Records (older than)
zh: 移除未完成的竞赛记录(或更旧的)

en: Number of days that you like to keep the incomplete quiz records
zh: 你想保留未完成的竞赛记录的天数

en: JQuery Countdown
zh: JQuery 倒数计秒

en: UserPoints
zh: 用户积分

en: Addons Configuration
zh: 额外的配置

en: Quiz module can integrate with other d.o modules like !views, !cck, !userpoints, !jquery_countdown. Here you can configure the way quiz module integrates to other modules. Disabled checkbox indicates modules are not enabled/installed
zh: 竞赛模块可以和其他d.o模块集成比如: !views, !cck, !userpoints, !jquery_countdown. 这里你可以配置与其他模块集成的方法. 如果那些模块没有激活或安装则相应的复选框不可用.

en: Enable UserPoints Module Integration
zh: 启用用户积分集成

en: !userpoints an *optional* module for quiz, provides way for users to gain or lose points for performing certain actions on your site like attending @quiz.  you will need to install the !userpoints module to use this feature.
zh: !userpoints 一个竞赛可选的模块, 提供了用户参与 @quiz 赢的或失去积分的方法. 你需要安装  !userpoints 模块来使用这些功能.

en: Display Timer for Timed Quiz
zh: 限时竞赛显示时间

en: !jquery_countdown an *optional* module for quiz used for the timer to be displayed on the user's page, you will need to install the !jquery_countdown module. Without this timer, the user will not know how long he or she has to complete the @quiz
zh: !jquery_countdown 一个可选的在用户页面显示计数器的模块, 你需要安装 !jquery_countdown 模块, 如果没有该模块, 用户将不知道他还有多少时间来完成一个竞赛.

en: Look and Feel Settings
zh: 查看和预览设置

en: Change the name of the quiz type. Do you call it <em>test</em> or <em>assessment</em> instead? Change the display name of the module to something else. Currently, it is called @quiz. By default, it is called <em>Quiz</em>.
zh: 改变竞赛类型的名称. 你想用 <em>测试</em> 或 <em>评估</em> 来替代吗? 改变模块的显示名称. 目前是 @quiz. 默认名称是 <em>竞赛</em>.

en: Show allowed times
zh: 显示允许的次数

en: When a user begins a new quiz, show the user the number of times they may take the test, and how many times they have already taken the test.
zh: 当一个用户开始一个新竞赛, 显示该用户可以参与测试的次数, 和他已经参与了多少次测试.

en: Configure Email subject
zh: 配置电子邮件的主题

en: This format will be used to send Email to notify results at the end of quiz.
zh: 当结束竞赛后用来发送结果提示的邮件格式.

en: Configure Email format
zh: 配置电子邮件的格式

en: This format will be used to send Email to notify results at the end of quiz. !title !sitename !username !date  !desc !correct !total !percentage !url are placeholder.
zh: 当结束竞赛后用来发送结果提示的邮件格式. !title !sitename !username !date  !desc !correct !total !percentage !url 是固定占位的.

en: The number of random questions must be at least 0.
zh: 随机问题数必须至少是 0.

en: @quiz title
zh: @quiz 标题

en: No @quizzes found.
zh: 没有找到 @quizzes .

en: @quiz Title
zh: @quiz 标题

en: Result<br />ID
zh: 结果<br />ID

en: Finished?
zh: 完成了？

en: No @quiz results found.
zh: 没有找到 @quiz 的结果

en: This quiz has not been scored yet.
zh: 这个竞赛还没有被人参与过.

en: This person got %num_correct of %question_count possible points.
zh: 此人得到 %num_correct / %question_count 可能的得分.

en: 7 Days
zh: 7天

en: 8 Days
zh: 8天

en: 9 Days
zh: 9天

en: 10 Days
zh: 10天

en: 11 Days
zh: 11天

en: 12 Days
zh: 12天

en: 13 Days
zh: 13天

en: 14 Days
zh: 14天

en: 15 Days
zh: 15天

en: 16 Days
zh: 16天

en: 17 Days
zh: 17天

en: 18 Days
zh: 18天

en: 19 Days
zh: 19天

en: 20 Days
zh: 20天

en: 21 Days
zh: 21天

en: 22 Days
zh: 22天

en: 23 Days
zh: 23天

en: 24 Days
zh: 24天

en: 25 Days
zh: 25天

en: 26 Days
zh: 26天

en: 27 Days
zh: 27天

en: 28 Days
zh: 28天

en: 29 Days
zh: 29天

en: 30 Days
zh: 30天

en: 35 Days
zh: 35天

en: 40 Days
zh: 40天

en: 45 Days
zh: 45天

en: 50 Days
zh: 50天

en: 55 Days
zh: 55天

en: 60 Days
zh: 60天

en: 65 Days
zh: 65天

en: 70 Days
zh: 70天

en: 75 Days
zh: 75天

en: 80 Days
zh: 80天

en: 85 Days
zh: 85天

en: 90 Days
zh: 90天

en: 95 Days
zh: 95天

en: 100 Days
zh: 100天

en: 105 Days
zh: 105天

en: 110 Days
zh: 110天

en: 115 Days
zh: 115天

en: 120 Days
zh: 120天

en: 
    <h3>Description</h3>
    <p>The quiz module allows users to administer a quiz, as a sequence of questions, and track the answers given. It allows for the creation of questions (and their answers), and organizes these questions into a quiz. Finally, it provides a mechanism for ensuring question quality through a combination of community revision and moderation. Its target audience includes educational institutions, online training programs, employers, and people who just want to add a fun activity for their visitors to their Drupal site.</p>
    <h3>Creating Your First Quiz</h3>
    <p>Creating an initial quiz requires three steps:</p>
    <ol>
      <li>Create at least one taxonomy vocabulary and assign it to the quiz and question type modules</li>
      <li>Create a series of questions</li>
      <li>Create a quiz based on the series of questions</li>
    </ol>
        <h4>Setting Quiz Permissions</h4>
        <p>The quiz module and included multichoice module both have a plethora of permission options.<br />Unless you take care setting your permissions, the quiz module might not do everything you want it to do.</p>
        <h5><strong><a href="@admin-access#module-quiz">Quiz Permissions</a></strong></h5>
        <dl><dt><strong>access quiz</strong></dt>
        <dd>allows users to take quizzes</dd>
        <dt><strong>administer quiz</strong></dt>
        <dd>allows users to edit quizzes</dd>
        <dt><strong>administer quiz configuration</strong></dt>
        <dd>allows users to use global admin settings, as well as override userresults if they don't have that permission. Can also delete quizzes</dd>
        <dt><strong>create quiz</strong></dt>
        <dd>Can create a new quiz</dd>
        <dt><strong>user results</strong></dt>
        <dd>Can view other user's results.</dd></dl>
        <h5><strong><a href="@admin-access#module-multichoice">Multichoice Permissions</a></strong></h5>
        <dl><dt><strong>allow any number of answers</strong></dt>
        <dd>can submit questions with more than one correct answer.</dd>
        <dt><strong>allow feedback</strong></dt>
        <dd>Can create feedback when creating a new multichoice question.</dd>
        <dt><strong>allow multiple correct answers</strong></dt>
        <dd></dd>
        <dt><strong>allow user titles</strong></dt>
        <dd>Allows users to pick a name for their questions. Otherwise this is auto generated. The question name is never seen on the @quiz.</dd>
        <dt><strong>create multichoice</strong></dt>
        <dd>users can create multichoice questions</dd>
        <dt><strong>edit own multichoice</strong></dt>
        <dd>can edit their own multi-choice questions.</dd></dl>
    <h4>Setting up a vocabulary</h4>
    <ol>
      <li>If not already enabled, go to the <a href="@admin-modules">Administer >> Site building >> Modules</a> section of the control panel and check the <strong>enable</strong> checkbox to enable the <strong>taxonomy module</strong>.</li>
      <li>If you do not already have a taxonomy <strong>vocabulary</strong> suitable for quizzes, go to <a href="@admin-taxonomy">Administer >> Content management >> Categories</a> and create a vocabulary for quizzes (for example, <strong>Quiz Topics</strong>). Ensure that under <strong>Types</strong>, both <strong>quiz</strong> and all question types (for example, <strong>multichoice</strong>) are selected. Depending on your needs, you may wish to create a hierarchical vocabulary, so that topics can be sub-divided into smaller areas, and/or enable multiple select to associate quizzes and questions with more than one category.</li>
      <li>Add a series of <strong>terms</strong> to the vocabulary to which questions and quizzes can be assigned. For example:
        <ul>
          <li>Literature
            <ul>
              <li>Children's books</li>
              <li>Poetry</li>
              <li>Shakespeare</li>
            </ul>
          </li>
          <li>Mathematics
            <ul>
              <li>Algebra</li>
              <li>Trigonometry</li>
              <li>Calculus</li>
            </ul>
          </li>
          <li>Information Technology
            <ul>
              <li>Hardware</li>
              <li>Programming</li>
              <li>Databases</li>
            </ul>
          </li>
      </li>
    </ol>
    <h4>Creating quiz questions</h4>
    <ol>
      <li>Begin by clicking <a href="@create-content">Create content</a>, and then select a question type node (for example, <a href="@multichoice">multichoice</a>)</li>
      <li>Fill out the question form. The presented interface will vary depending on the question type, but for multiple choice questions:
        <dl>
          <dt><strong>Title</strong></dt>
          <dd>Question title. This will be displayed as the heading of the question.</dd>
          <dt><strong>Taxonomy selection</strong></dt>
          <dd>Any taxonomy vocabularies that are assigned to the question type will be displayed.</dd>
          <dt><strong>Question</strong></dt>
          <dd>The actual question text (for example, <strong>What is 2+2?</strong>).</dd>
          <dt><strong>Multiple Answers</strong></dt>
          <dd>Whether or not the question has multiple correct answers, such as a "Select all that apply" question.</dd>
          <dt><strong>Correct</strong></dt>
          <dd>Indicates that given answer is a correct answer.</dd>
          <dt><strong>Answer</strong></dt>
          <dd>An answer choice (for example, <strong>4</strong>). If more answers are required, check <strong>I need more answers</strong> and click the <b>Preview</b> button.</dd>
          <dt><strong>Feedback</strong></dt>
          <dd>Feedback, if supplied, will be provided to the user at the end of the quiz.</dd>
        </dl>
      </li>
      <li>Repeat for each question you would like included on the quiz.</li>
    </ol>
    <h4>Creating the quiz</h4>
    <ol>
      <li>Go to <a href="@create-quiz">Create content >> Quiz</a> to access the quiz creation form.</li>
      <li>Fill out the form to set the @quiz options:
        <dl>
          <dt><strong>Title</strong></dt>
          <dd>Quiz title. This will be displayed as the heading of the quiz.</dd>
          <dt><strong>Taxonomy selection</strong></dt>
          <dd>Any taxonomy vocabularies that are assigned to the quiz type will be displayed. Select from the terms displayed in order to assign the quiz to vocabulary terms.</dd>
          <dt><strong>Shuffle questions</strong></dt>
          <dd>Whether or not to shuffle (randomize) the questions.</dd>
          <dt><strong>Number of takes</strong></dt>
          <dd>Number of takes to allow user. Varies from 1-9 or Unlimited times.</dd>
        </dl>
      </li>
      <li>Once the quiz has been created, click the <b>add questions</b> tab to assign questions to the quiz.</li>
      <li>Select a radio button next to each question indicating if the question should appear (Randomly, Always, or Never), and click <strong></strong>.</li>
      <li>Repeat process until satisfied with question selection.</li>
    </ol>
zh: 
    <h3>描述</h3>
    <p>竞赛模块允许用户管理一个竞赛，作为一个试题集，或者跟踪回答的答案。他允许建立试题及其答案，并组织这些试题到一个竞赛。最后, 它提供了一个确保通过社区修订和适度质量的机制相结合的试题。它的目标受众包括教育机构，在线培训计划，雇主，和那些想为他们Drupal 网站增加乐趣的人们。</h3>
    <p>建立一个竞赛需要三步：</p>
    <ol>
      <li>建立至少一个指派到竞赛和试题模块的分类</li>
      <li>建立一些各种类型的试题</li>
      <li>建立一个基于这些试题的竞赛</li>
    </ol>
        <h4>设置竞赛权限</h4>
        <p>竞赛模块和包含的多项选择模块都有相应的权限许可选项，竞赛模块或许不能做你想做的每一件事。</p>
        <h5><strong><a href="@admin-access#module-quiz">竞赛权限</a></strong></h5>
        <dl><dt><strong>使用竞赛</strong></dt>
        <dd>允许用户参与竞赛</dd>
        <dt><strong>管理竞赛</strong></dt>
        <dd>允许用户编辑竞赛</dd>
        <dt><strong>管理竞赛配置</strong></dt>
        <dd>允许用户使用全局管理设置，如复写用户结果如果他们没有该权限。也能删除竞赛</dd>
        <dt><strong>建立竞赛</strong></dt>
        <dd>能新建立一个竞赛</dd>
        <dt><strong>用户结果</strong></dt>
        <dd>能查看其他用户的结果。</dd></dl>
        <h5><strong><a href="@admin-access#module-multichoice">多项选择权限</a></strong></h5>
        <dl><dt><strong>允许任何数量的答案</strong></dt>
        <dd>能提交多个答案的试题。</dd>
        <dt><strong>允许返回</strong></dt>
        <dd>当新建一个多项选择试题的时候能建立返回。</dd>
        <dt><strong>允许多个正确的答案</strong></dt>
        <dd></dd>
        <dt><strong>允许用户标题</strong></dt>
        <dd>允许用户为他们的试题选择一个名字。否则这是自动产生的。试题的名字从来不在 @quiz 被看到。</dd>
        <dt><strong>建立多项选择</strong></dt>
        <dd>用户可以建立多项选择试题</dd>
        <dt><strong>编辑拥有的多项选择</strong></dt>
        <dd>可以编辑他们拥有的多项选择试题。</dd></dl>
    <h4>设置一个术语表</h4>
    <ol>
      <li>如果没有启用，请到 <a href="@admin-modules">Administer >> Site building >> Modules</a> 管理页面点击 <strong>enable</strong> 选项来启用 <strong>taxonomy module</strong>.</li>
      <li>如果你还没有分派分类的 <strong>术语表</strong> 到竞赛， 请到 <a href="@admin-taxonomy">Administer >> Content management >> Categories</a> 建立竞赛的术语表 (例如, <strong>竞赛主题</strong>)。确保在 <strong>Types</strong> 下，模块  <strong>竞赛</strong> 和全部试题类型 (例如, <strong>多项选择</strong>) 被选择。依据你的需要，你可以建立一个分级的术语表，因此那些主题可以被细分到下面更小的区域中，并且启用多个选择能指派竞赛和试题到一个以上的分类。</li>
      <li>添加一系列 <strong>术语</strong> 到竞赛和试题能指派的术语表。例如：
        <ul>
          <li>文学
            <ul>
              <li>儿童图书</li>
              <li>诗歌</li>
              <li>莎士比亚</li>
            </ul>
          </li>
          <li>数学
            <ul>
              <li>代数</li>
              <li>几何学</li>
              <li>微积分</li>
            </ul>
          </li>
          <li>信息技术
            <ul>
              <li>硬件</li>
              <li>编程</li>
              <li>数据库</li>
            </ul>
          </li>
      </li>
    </ol>
    <h4>建立竞赛试题</h4>
    <ol>
      <li>开始点击 <a href="@create-content">Create content</a>，并选择一个试题类型节点 (例如, <a href="@multichoice">多项选择</a>)</li>
      <li>填写试题表单。给出的界面可能依据试题类型会有所不同，对于多项选择：
        <dl>
          <dt><strong>标题</strong></dt>
          <dd>试题标题。这个将显示在试题的头部。</dd>
          <dt><strong>分类选择</strong></dt>
          <dd>一个被指派到试题的分类术语表将被显示。</dd>
          <dt><strong>问题</strong></dt>
          <dd>实际问题的文本 (例如, <strong>What is 2+2?</strong>).</dd>
          <dt><strong>多个答案</strong></dt>
          <dd>试题是否有多个正确答案，比如选择全部之类的试题。</dd>
          <dt><strong>正确的</strong></dt>
          <dd>指示给出的答案中是否是正确的。</dd>
          <dt><strong>答案</strong></dt>
          <dd>一个答案的选择 (例如, <strong>4</strong>)。如果需要更多的答案，选中 <strong>我需要更多答案</strong> 并点击 <b>预览</b> 按钮。</dd>
          <dt><strong>返回</strong></dt>
          <dd>返回，如果支持，在用户结束竞赛时将被提供。</dd>
        </dl>
      </li>
      <li>重复以上的你想包含在竞赛中的试题。</li>
    </ol>
    <h4>建立竞赛</h4>
    <ol>
      <li>请到 <a href="@create-quiz">Create content >> Quiz</a> 去使用建立竞赛表单。</li>
      <li>填写 @quiz 参数设置表单:
        <dl>
          <dt><strong>标题</strong></dt>
          <dd>竞赛标题。这将显示在竞赛的头部。</dd>
          <dt><strong>分类选择</strong></dt>
          <dd>任何指派到竞赛类型的分类术语表都将显示在这里。从中选择要分派到竞赛的术语。</dd>
          <dt><strong>随机试题</strong></dt>
          <dd>是否打乱竞赛试题的顺序。</dd>
          <dt><strong>参与次数</strong></dt>
          <dd>用户允许参与的次数。1-9或者不限制。</dd>
        </dl>
      </li>
      <li>一旦竞赛被建立，点击 <b>添加试题</b> 来将试题指派到该竞赛。</li>
      <li>选择单选按钮来决定试题的显示方式(随机, 总是, 或从不)。</li>
      <li>重复这个选择试题的过程。</li>
    </ol>

en: This quiz will not be available until %time.
zh: 这个竞赛不会有效直到 %time.

en: This quiz closes %time.
zh: 竞赛关闭 %time 次.

en: # of Random Questions
zh: # 的随机试题数

en: Days @quiz live for:
zh: @quiz 有效天数:

en: Days remaining:
zh: 天还有.

en:  days to go
zh:  天已过去

en: Days since start:
zh: 已开始天数:

en: Summary text if the user passed:
zh: 如果用户通过后的摘要文字:

en: @quiz Results
zh: @quiz 结果

en: Page %x of %y
zh: 页 %x / %y

en: Parts of this @quiz have not been evaluated yet. The score below is not final.
zh: 这个 @quiz 的部分还没有统计. 下面的并不是最后得分.

en: You got %num_correct of %question_count possible points.
zh: 你得到 %num_correct / %question_count 可能的积分.

en: Your score: %score%
zh: 您的得分: %score%

en: Thanks for taking the quiz!
zh: 感谢您参与竞赛!

en: Question Result | Question Results
zh[0]: 试题结果
zh[1]: 试题结果

en: @quiz management
zh: @quiz 管理

en: View @quiz results, score tests, run reports.
zh: 查看 @quiz 结果, 竞赛得分, 运行报告.

en: @quiz reports
zh: @quiz 报告

en: View @quiz reports.
zh: 显示 @quiz 的报告.

en: @quiz configuration
zh: @quiz 配置

en: Configure @quiz options.
zh: 配置 @quiz 参数.

en: @quiz results
zh: @quiz 结果

en: View results for the given quiz.
zh: 显示给定竞赛的结果.

en: List Quiz Questions
zh: 列出竞赛试题

en: Auto-completion question listing.
zh: 自动完成试题列表.

en: Add a Question to a Quiz
zh: 添加试题到一个竞赛

en: AHAH Callback for adding a quiz question
zh: 添加一个竞赛采用 AHAH 回调方式

en: Quiz admin
zh: 竞赛管理

en: The name of the @quiz.
zh: @quiz 的名称.

en: A description of what the @quiz entails
zh: @quiz 必需的描述

en: Assign Action
zh: 分配动作

en: Select an action to be preformed after a user has completed this @quiz.
zh: 为一个用户完成 @quiz 后选择一个预定的动作.

en: Whether to allow user to go back and revisit their answers
zh: 是否允许用户返回查看他们之前的答案

en: Indicates at what point feedback for each question will be given to the user
zh: 在表示什么时候会为每个问题给予反馈给用户

en: The number of times a user is allowed to take the @quiz
zh: 允许用户参与 @quiz 的次数

en: Quiz Addons Properties
zh: 竞赛附加属性

en: Configure Quiz  !url and their Properties
zh: 配置竞赛的 !url 和属性

en: Addons
zh: 额外的

en:  Time Limit
zh:  时间限制

en: Set the maximum allowed time in seconds for this @quiz. Use 0 for no limit.
zh: 设置这个 @quiz 最大允许的秒数. 0 为不限制.

en: If checked, marks scored in this @quiz will be credited to userpoints. For each correct answer 1 point will be added to user's point.
zh: 如果选中, 在这个 @quiz 标记的得分将计入用户积分. 每个正确的回答将有 1 分添加到用户积分中.

en: Pass rate for @quiz (%)
zh: @quiz 的通过率(%)

en: Pass rate for the @quiz as a percentage score. (For personality quiz enter 0, and use result options.)
zh: @quiz 通过率为一个百分比得分.(个性化的竞赛输入 0, 并使用结果选项)

en: Summary text if passed
zh: 如果通过的摘要文字

en: Summary for when the user gets enough correct answers to pass the @quiz. Leave blank if you don't want to give different summary text if they passed or if you are not using the 'percent to pass' option above. If you don't use the 'Percentage needed to pass' field above, this text will not be used.
zh: 当用户得到足够多正确试题来通过 @quiz 时显示的摘要文字. 如果你不想使用用户完成时的摘要文字或是你没有使用上面参数的 '通过百分比', 请留空. 如果你没有使用 '通过百分比' , 这些文字将不会使用.

en: Default summary text
zh: 默认的摘要文字

en: Result Option
zh: 结果参数

en: The name of the result
zh: 结果的名称

en: Not displayed on personality @quiz.
zh: 没有显示的个性化 @quiz .

en: Percentage Start Range
zh: 百分比开始范围

en: Show this result for scored quizzes in this range (0-100). Leave blank for personality quizzes.
zh: 用这个范围 (0-100) 显示竞赛得分的结果. 个性化竞赛请留空.

en: Percentage End Range
zh: 百分比结束范围

en: Display text for the result
zh: 结果显示的文字

en: Result summary. This is the summary that is displayed when the user falls in this result set determined by his/her responses.
zh: 结果摘要. 当用户的竞赛结果落败时显示的摘要文字.

en: Time limit must be a non negative interger
zh: 时限必须为非负整数

en: Option has no summary text.
zh: 参数没有摘要文字.

en: The range %start value must be a number between 0% and 100%.
zh: 范围开始 %start 的值必须是 0% - 100% 的数字.

en: The range %start value must not be less than 0%.
zh: 范围的开始值 %start 不能小于 0%.

en: The range %start value must not be more than 100%.
zh: 范围的开始值 %start 不能大于 100%.

en: The start must be less than the end of the range.
zh: 开始值必须小于结束值.

en: The ranges must not overlap each other. (%intersect)
zh: 范围不能互相重叠. (%intersect)

en: Option has a summary, but no name.
zh: 参数有一个摘要, 但是没有名称.

en: Unscored quiz, but no result options defined.
zh: 不能得分的竞赛, 没有结果参数被定义.

en: Not enough random questions were found. Please !add more questions before trying to take this @quiz.
zh: 没找到有足够的随机试题. 在可以参与 @quiz 前请添加更多试题.

en: No questions were found. Please !assign questions before trying to take this @quiz.
zh: 没有找到试题. 在参与 @quiz 前请指派试题.

en: You must select an answer before you can progress to the next question!
zh: 在继续下一个问题前你必须选择一个答案!

en: !title Results Notice from !sitename
zh: 来自 !sitename 的 !title 结果提醒

en: Dear !username
zh: 亲爱的 !username

en: You have attended a !title quiz on !date
zh: 您已经在 !date 尝试了竞赛 !title

en: Test Description : !desc
zh: 试卷描述: !desc

en: You got !correct out of !total. Your percentage is !percentage
zh: 你得到 !correct 超过了 !total. 你的百分比是 !percentage

en: You can access your result here !url
zh: 您可以访问你的结果 !url

en: You are marked as an administrator or owner for this quiz. While you can take this quiz, the open/close times prohibit other users from taking this quiz.
zh: 你被标记为管理员或这个竞赛的拥有者. 当你参与这个竞赛时, 将阻止其他用户参与该竞赛.

en: You have already taken this quiz @really. You may not take it again.
zh: 已已经参与该竞赛 @really 次. 你不能再参加了.

en: You can only take this quiz @allowed. You have taken it @really.
zh: 你只能参与该竞赛 @allowed 次. 你已经参与了 @really 次.

en: You have already passed this @quiz.
zh: 你已经通过了 @quiz.

en: There was a problem starting the @quiz. Please try again later.
zh: 开始 @quiz 时发生了一点问题. 请稍后再试.

en: Resuming a previous quiz in-progress.
zh: 恢复之前进行中的竞赛.

en: The user passed this quiz.
zh: 用户已通过这个竞赛.

en: The user failed this quiz.
zh: 用户没有通过这个竞赛.

en: the user completed this quiz.
zh: 用户完成了这个竞赛.

en: quiz
zh: 竞赛

en: _quiz_get_random_questions was called incorrectly.
zh: _quiz_get_random_questions 是不正确的调用.

en: administer quiz
zh: 竞赛管理者

en: access quiz
zh: 访问竞赛

en: create quiz
zh: 新建竞赛

en: edit own quiz
zh: 编辑拥有的竞赛

en: edit any quiz
zh: 编辑任何竞赛

en: delete any quiz
zh: 删除任何竞赛

en: delete own quiz
zh: 删除拥有的竞赛

en: view user results
zh: 显示用户结果

en: view own results
zh: 显示自己的结果

en: view quiz question outside of a quiz
zh: 显示不再一个竞赛的试题

en: View results.
zh: 显示结果

en: Create interactive, multipage quizzes. This module must have at least one question-type module enabled in order to function properly. If in doubt, use the Multichoice module.
zh: 建立交互的, 多项选择的竞赛. 这个模块必须至少有一个试题类型被启用. 如果你有疑问, 请使用多项选择模块.

en: Quizzes are collections of questions that are taken and scored.
zh: 竞赛是能被参与并得分的一些试题的集合.

en: Quiz node property ID
zh: 竞赛节点属性ID

en: Quiz Node NID
zh: 竞赛节点NID

en: Quiz Version
zh: 竞赛版本

en: Filter results to a specific subset of quiz versions.
zh: 过滤结果到一个特别的竞赛版本子集.

en: Quiz Node VID
zh: 竞赛节点VID

en: The Revision ID of the Quiz Node.
zh: 竞赛节点的修订版 ID

en: quiz node revision
zh: 竞赛节点修订版

en: Number of random questions
zh: 随机试题的数量

en: The number of questions on this quiz that will be randomly selected.
zh: 这个竞赛将要随机选择的试题数量

en: The percentage of questions that must be correct before the quiz is passed.
zh: 这个竞赛通过需要的回答试题的正确率

en: The time limit on a quiz.
zh: 竞赛次数限制.

en: Open time
zh: 开放时间

en: Close time
zh: 关闭时间

en: Allowed takes
zh: 允许参与次数

en: The term ID used to select questions based on taxonomy.
zh: 给予分类用来选择试题的术语 ID

en: Quiz Questions
zh: 竞赛试题

en: Quiz Node ID
zh: 竞赛节点 ID

en: The node id of the quiz to which the question is attached.
zh: 试题附加到的竞赛的节点 ID

en: Filter results to a particular subset of quiz versions.
zh: 过滤结果到一个竞赛版本的部分子集.

en: Quiz node id
zh: 竞赛节点 id

en: The node revision id of the quiz to which the question is attached.
zh: 试题附加到的竞赛的修订版节点 id.

en: Quiz node revision
zh: 竞赛节点修订版

en: Question Node ID
zh: 竞赛节点 ID

en: The question node id.
zh: 试题节点 id.

en: Question node nid
zh: 试题节点 nid

en: Question Node VID
zh: 试题节点 VID

en: The question node revision id.
zh: 试题节点修订版 id.

en: Question node revision
zh: 试题节点修订版

en: Question Status
zh: 试题状态

en: Field indicating the state of a question for the relevant quiz.
zh: 字段表示一个竞赛相关试题的状态.

en: Filter results based on the question's status in the relevant quiz.
zh: 基于竞赛相关试题状态过滤结果.

en: Number of Questions
zh: 试题数量

en: The number of questions assigned to the quiz.
zh: 指派到竞赛的试题数量.

en: The ID identifying a particular set of quiz results. This ID is unique with respect to the quiz nid and vid of the quiz, uid of the quizee, and the take of the quiz.
zh: 该ID识别一组特定的竞赛结果。该ID是唯一的关于竞赛的NID和VID，uid，和参与竞赛。

en: The Version ID of the Quiz Node.
zh: 竞赛节点版本ID

en: node revision
zh: 节点修订版

en: Filter on the user who owns the quiz results.
zh: 过滤拥有竞赛结果的用户

en: Quiz Start Time
zh: 竞赛开始时间

en: Is Invalid
zh: 是无效的

en: Indicates whether or not a quiz result is valid. This is a simple database boolean; the meaning of the "valid" flag should vary according to your use case.
zh: 指示一个竞赛结果是否有效。这是一个简单的数据库布尔数；"valid"标记的意思是应根据不同的用例。

en: Score Aggregations
zh: 得分统计

en: Aggregate scores on quizzes using a variety of different algorithms.
zh: 使用不同的算法统计竞赛得分。

en: Quiz State
zh: 测试状态

en: The state of the quiz for the provided user. Calculated on the fly; can be "Finished," "In Progress," or "Not Started".
zh: 提供给用户的竞赛的状态。可以是"已完成," "进行中," 或 "未开始".

en: Filter the results based on the state of quizzes with respect to users (i.e., whether they have started, finished, or are in progress on the quiz).
zh: 基于竞赛的状态过滤结果（例如，是否已开始，结束，或者正在进行的竞赛）。

en: Quiz revision(s) to use
zh: 可用的测试修订版本

en: Latest: most recent version of the quiz ONLY.
zh: 最新的：仅为最近版本的测试。

en: Initial: original version of the quiz ONLY.
zh: 初始的：仅为最早版本的测试。

en: All: ALL versions of the quiz.
zh: All: 全部竞赛版本.

en: The validator will transform the incoming quiz node id(s) into one or more quiz node revisions, depending on your selection.
zh: 传送程序将转换进来的竞赛节点ID到一个或多个竞赛节点版本，依据你的选择。

en: Used for Quiz Status
zh: 用于测试状态

en: When this agument is used, this box must be checked if the Quiz Status field is to work properly.
zh: 当这个参数被使用，如果要竞赛这个选项必须被选中

en: Include random questions?
zh: 包含随机试题吗?

en: Whether or not questions set to "random" should be included in the count.
zh: 在计数中包含的试题是否设置为"随机"。

en: Not Started
zh: 没有开始

en: Question Status in Quiz
zh: 竞赛的试题状态

en: The filter will limit score results for a particular quiz node id(s) into one or more quiz node revision ids, depending on your selection.
zh: 这个过滤限制特别竞赛节点的结果得分到一个或多个竞赛节点版本ID，依据你的选择。

en: Use Quiz Results
zh: 使用竞赛结果

en: Use Quiz Questions
zh: 使用竞赛试题

en: Secondary Grouping
zh: 二次分组

en: If you are looking to generate a list of either quiz questions or quiz results, you must select the appropriate option from this list.
zh: 如果你查找产生一个竞赛试题或竞赛结果的列表，你必须选择这个列表提供的选项。

en: Use Current User
zh: 使用当前用户

en: Filter using the current user; only quiz results owned by the current user will be shown.
zh: 使用当前用户过滤；只有当前用户拥有的竞赛结果将被显示。

en: If you are using the Quiz Status, this box must be checked; otherwise, the field will not work properly.
zh: 如果你正在使用竞赛状态，这个选项必须选中；否则，该字段将不能正常工作。

en: Current User
zh: 当前用户

en: NOT Current User
zh: 不是当前用户

en: All Results (Do not filter)
zh: 所有结果（没有过滤）

en: Output will be limited to only include quiz results in this state. If the filter is exposed, the value set here will be used as the default. Note that "Any" is only useful for exposed filters.
zh: 输出将被限制为只包括在这种状的竞赛结果。如果过滤器暴露出来，在这里设置的值将作为默认使用。请注意“任何”仅暴露过滤器非常有用。

en: Default Maximum Score
zh: 默认最大得分

en: The default maximum score for a long-answer question.
zh: 作文试题默认的最高得分。

en: Score answer to "@title"
zh: 给 "@title" 的答案评分

en: Maximum Score
zh: 最高分

en: The score for this essay, between 0 and @max
zh: 此次答题的评分， 介于 0 到 @max

en: Save this score
zh: 保存这个分数

en: The given score (@score) is higher than the maximum allowed score (@max)
zh: 所给分 （@score） 高于最高分（@max）

en: Quiz ID
zh: 测试ID

en: There are no unscored essays.
zh: 没有未评分的答题。

en: Score must be a positive integer (0 or higher).
zh: 评分必须为正整数（大于0）。

en: Enter your answer here. If you need more space, click on the grey bar at the bottom of this area and drag it down.
zh: 这里输入你的答案。如果你需要更多的空间，点击下面的灰色边缘并往下拖动。

en: There are no settings for this question type.
zh: 这个问题类型没有设置选项。

en: Maximum Possible Score
zh: 最高可能的得分

en: Long answer questions are scored manually. This field indicates to the person scoring what the maximum number of points per essay is. Multichoice questions have a score of 1.
zh: 作文试题回答已被手工保存。这个字段指示每个得分点得到的最大分数。多项选择试题的得分是 1。

en: Score: @yours of @total possible points
zh: 得分：@yours （总分 @total）

en: This answer has not yet been scored.
zh: 这个回答还没有评分。

en: Until the answer is scored, the total score will not be correct.
zh: 请给这个回答评分，否则不能得到最后得分。

en: Score this answer
zh: 给这个回答评分

en: This question was not answered.
zh: 这个问题没有回答

en: The answer to this question will be scored by hand.
zh: 这个问题的回答是手工评分的。

en: This module provides long-answer (essay, multi-paragraph) questions to the quiz module.
zh: 这个模块为竞赛模块提供作文试题类型（短文，各种材料）。

en: A long-answer question is designed to provide the quiz taker a lengthy area to expand on ideas.
          Common forms of long-answer questions include essays, single paragraph responses, hypothesis design problems,
          outlines and summaries, and lengthier math problems 
          where the focus is on showing work rather than simply getting the correct answer.
zh: 作文试题提供竞赛参与者一个大的地方来扩大思路。作文试题的常见形式包括散文，简单的回答段落，假设的设计问题，概括和总结，以及数学问题。展示的重点是工作，而不是简单地得到正确的答案。

en: Score long-answer questions
zh: 问答作文题的分数

en: Score the answers from quizzes that use long answer questions.
zh: 各个竞赛的作文试题得分。

en: Score long-answer response
zh: 作文题的回答得分

en: Score a response to a long-answer question.
zh: 回答一个作文题的得分。

en: score long answer
zh: 作文题分数

en: The Long Answer module has been uninstalled and related data has been deleted.
zh: 作文试题模块已拆卸，相关数据已被删除。

en: Long Answer
zh: 作文题

en: This provides long answer (essay, multi-paragraph) question types for use by the Quiz module.
zh: 这个为竞赛模块提供作文试题类型（短文，各种材料）。

en: Matching Settings
zh: 匹配设置

en: Matching Questions Settings and Configuration
zh: 匹配试题设定和配置

en: Match Question Size
zh: 匹配试题大小

en: Number of question allowed to wrap under a match type question.
zh: 一个匹配类型试题允许包含的问题数量。

en: Match Question
zh: 匹配试题

en: Feedback / Reason
zh: 返回 / 原因

en: Matching question type for quiz module.
zh: 竞赛模块的匹配试题类型。

en: Matching configuration
zh: 匹配配置

en: Configure Matching questions for users.
zh: 为用户配置匹配试题。

en: Default Number of Answers
zh: 默认的回答数量

en: The default number of answers to display when creating a question. CHOOSING A LESSER VALUE WILL BREAK ALREADY CREATED QUESTIONS.
zh: 当建立一个试题时默认的答案数量。！选择小于当前值将截断之前已建立的试题！

en: The Matching module has been uninstalled and related data has been deleted.
zh: 匹配模块已拆卸，相关数据已删除。

en: Provide a way to create matching type of questions.
zh: 提供一个方法来建立匹配类型试题。

en: The multichoice module provides a multiple-choice question type to the Quiz module.
zh: 多项选择模块为竞赛模块提供多项选择试题类型。

en: With this module, you can create new multiple choice and multiple answer questions that can
          be added to a quiz.
zh: 用这个模块，你可以建立新的多项选择，多个答案的试题可以添加到竞赛。

en: Multichoice configuration
zh: 多选题配置

en: Configure Multichoice questions for users.
zh: 为用户配置多项选择试题。

en: The default number of answers to display when creating a question.
zh: 当建立一个试题时默认的数字答案。

en: Should the quiz-taker be allowed to select multiple correct answers?
zh: 允许竞赛参与者选择多个正确答案吗？

en: I need more answers (click "Preview" to generate more fields)
zh: 我需要更多答案（点击"预览" 来产生更多字段）

en: Correct answer
zh: 正确答案

en: Which of the answer choices is correct?
zh: 那个可供选择的回答是正确的呢？

en: Feedback is given without an answer.
zh: 返回是不带答案给出。

en: Empty answer marked as correct choice.
zh: 空答案标记为正确的答案。

en: No correct choice(s).
zh: 没有正确的选择。

en: Multiple answers selected, but only %count correct answer(s) present.
zh: 多个答案被选择，但是只有 %count 个正确答案被提供。

en: Must have at least two answers.
zh: 必须至少有两个答案。

en: You must select an association for each answer
zh: 你必须为每个答案提供关联

en: You must have exactly @num answer choices. There are currently @answers answer choices.
zh: 你必须正好提供 @num 答案选项。目前有 @answers 答案选项。

en: You are viewing a question outside of a quiz. This is not scored.
zh: 你正在一个竞赛疑问查看一个试题。这是不能得分的。

en: Result Option
zh: 结果参数

en: Incorrect
zh: 错误

en: edit any multichoice
zh: 编辑任何多项选择

en: delete own multichoice
zh: 删除拥有的多项选择

en: delete any multichoice
zh: 删除任何多项选择

en: allow any number of answers
zh: 允许任何数字的答案

en: allow multiple correct answers
zh: 允许多个正确答案

en: allow feedback
zh: 允许返回

en: allow user titles
zh: 允许用户标题

en: The Multichoice module has been uninstalled. Multichoice nodes may still exist, but they will not function properly.
zh: 多项选择模块已被拆卸。多项选择节点或许任然存在，但是他们将有相应的属性。

en: This provides multiple choice questions for use by the Quiz module.
zh: 这里提供竞赛模块使用的多项选择试题。

en: Provides directions which can be inserted alongside questions in a quiz.
zh: 为在竞赛旁加入试题提供说明。

en: Quiz Direction
zh: 竞赛方向

en: Provide a slot to add directions for a quiz or some sub-portion of a quiz.
zh: 提供一个位置来添加一个竞赛或谢谢竞赛的部分。

en: Feedback Settings
zh: 返回设置

en: Settings pertaining to feedback given along with results.
zh: 设置给予带结果的返回。

en: Feedback Text
zh: 返回文字

en: Text to be displayed when the results are displayed
zh: 当结果被显示时要显示的文字

en: Missing question.
zh: 漏掉的试题。

en: Support for Quiz question types.
zh: 支持的竞赛试题类型。

en: @name administration
zh: @name 管理员

en: Configure the @name question type.
zh: 配置 @name 试题类型。

en: Create a new @name.
zh: 建立新的 @name.

en: Enter the full text of the question that will be shown to the user. Include any special instructions on how to answer.
zh: 输入将要显示给用户看的试题的全部文本。包括如何回答的特别介绍。

en: Question text is empty.
zh: 试题文字是空的。

en: create quiz question
zh: 建立竞赛试题

en: edit own quiz question
zh: 编辑拥有的竞赛试题

en: edit any quiz question
zh: 编辑任何竞赛试题

en: delete own quiz question
zh: 删除拥有的竞赛试题

en: delete any quiz question
zh: 删除任何竞赛试题

en: score quiz question
zh: 竞赛试题分数

en: configure quiz question types
zh: 配置竞赛试题类型

en: Quiz Question
zh: 竞赛试题

en: Provides support for base-level question types.
zh: 为基本试题类型提供支持。

en: An answer must be specified for any evaluation type other than manual scoring.
zh: 不同于手工计分，必须为任何评估类型指定一个答案。

en: Enter your answer here
zh: 在这里输入您的回答

en: There are currently no available configuration options.
zh: 目前没有可用的配置选项。

en: Provide the answer and the method by which the answer will be evaluated.
zh: 提供答案和其中的答案进行评估的方法。

en: Pick one
zh: 请选一个

en: Choose a matching type.
zh: 选择一个匹配类型。

en: Exact match (answer must match case)
zh: 精确匹配（答案必须匹配的情况下）

en: Case insensitive match (answer need not match case)
zh: 大小写不敏感匹配（答案不必匹配大小写）

en: Match against a regular expression (answer must match the supplied regular expression)
zh: 对一个正则表达式匹配（答案必须提供正则表达式匹配）

en: Manually score matches (no automatic grading)
zh: 手工评分匹配（不是自动分级）

en: About regular expressions
zh: 关于正则表达式

en: Regular expressions are an advanced syntax for pattern matching. They allow you to create a concise set of rules that must be met before a value can be considered a match.
zh: 正则表达式是一种先进的匹配方式。它们允许你创建一组值之前，必须可以被认为是符合比赛规则简明设置。

en: For more on regular expression syntax, visit !url.
zh: 要了解更多正则表达式规则，请浏览 !url.

en: Specify the answer. If this question is manually scored, no answer need be supplied.
zh: 特殊的答案。如果这个试题是手工

en: Maximum score
zh: 最高得分

en: If this is automatically graded, this will be treated as an "all or nothing" score. Manual grading may assign any whole number value between 0 and this number.
zh: 如果这个是自动分级，这将被确认作为"全部或没有"得分。手动分级可以指派0到这个数字间的任何数字值。

en: This module provides a short answer question type for Quiz.
zh: 这个模块提供竞赛的问题题类型。

en: Score short-answer questions
zh: 问答题分数

en: Score the answers from quizzes that use short answer questions.
zh: 回答问答题的竞赛结果得分。

en: Score short-answer response
zh: 问答题得分

en: Score a response to a short-answer question.
zh: 回答一个问答题的得分。

en: score short answer
zh: 问答题得分

en: Short Answer
zh: 问答题

en: Short answer question type for Quiz.
zh: 竞赛的问答题类型。
