Storm Profile (6.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (3128 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Filter HTML tags
zh: 过滤 HTML 标签

en: Show on every page except the listed pages.
zh: 在下列页面之外的所有网页里，显示此区块。

en: Show on only the listed pages.
zh: 只在下列页面中显示。

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Create a new user account.
zh: 创建新用户帐号

en: Request new password via e-mail.
zh: 通过电子邮件重设密码。

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Replies
zh: 回复

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Wrong username or password.
zh: 不正确的用户名称或密码。

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 标题

en: closed
zh: 关闭

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: deny
zh: 拒绝

en: Manager
zh: 管理员

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: Explanation or submission guidelines
zh: 解释或文章发布的指导说明

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: More
zh: 更多

en: not verified
zh: 未验证

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Last updated
zh: 最后更新

en: new
zh: 新建

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Block title
zh: 区块标题

en: The title of the block as shown to the user.
zh: 显示给用户看的区块标题。

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: cron
zh: 计划任务

en: Blue Lagoon (Default)
zh: Blue Lagoon (默认)

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Homepage
zh: 首页

en: Projects
zh: 项目

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: view
zh: 查看

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: Available variables are:
zh: 可用变量有：

en: Overview
zh: 概览

en: all
zh: 全部

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Release notes
zh: 发布说明

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 尺寸

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: default
zh: 默认

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 无可用日志消息

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: There are currently no posts in this category.
zh: 此类别中没有文章。

en: Help text
zh: 帮助文本

en: Related terms
zh: 相关分类(术语)表

en: Synonyms
zh: 同义词

en: Multiple select
zh: 多重选择

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: root
zh: 根

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Parents
zh: 父项

en: Pages at a given level are ordered first by weight and then by title.
zh: 同一层的手册页面，将先按顺序值排序，然后按标题排序。

en: none
zh: 无

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Add container
zh: 添加分区

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Add category
zh: 添加分类

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit container
zh: 编辑分区

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Go to previous page
zh: 返回上一个页面

en: up
zh: 向上

en: Go to parent page
zh: 回到上层页面

en: Go to next page
zh: 去下一个页面

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Book
zh: 手册

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: category
zh: 分类

en: Outline
zh: 手册大纲

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Session opened for %name.
zh: %name 的会话打开。

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: username
zh: 用户名

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: History
zh: 历史

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 已恢复为默认值

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Clear index
zh: 清除索引

en: edit forum
zh: 编辑讨论版

en: Forum name
zh: 讨论版名称

en: forum
zh: 论坛

en: Are you sure you want to delete the forum %name?
zh: 确定要删除论坛 %name 吗？

en: The forum %term and all sub-forums and associated posts have been deleted.
zh: %term讨论版和所有子讨论版、以及相关的文章，都已经被删除。

en: forum: deleted %term and all its sub-forums and associated posts.
zh: 讨论版: 删除 %term 以及所有子讨论版和相关文章。

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: results
zh: 结果

en: search
zh: 搜索

en: Core - optional
zh: 核心 －可选的

en: never
zh: 从未

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: The username %name does not exist.
zh: 用户 %name 不存在。

en: mail
zh: 邮件

en: Add item
zh: 增加菜单项

en: actions
zh: 动作

en: Icons
zh: 图标

en: aggregator
zh: 聚合器

en: read more
zh: 更多

en: Update interval
zh: 更新间隔

en: The fully-qualified URL of the feed.
zh: RSS feed 的完整网址。

en: Add forum
zh: 增加讨论版

en: Add term
zh: 添加术语

en: Screenshot for %theme theme
zh: %theme 主题的效果图

en: no screenshot
zh: 没有截图

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Access log settings
zh: 访问日志设置

en: Enable access log
zh: 启用日志记录

en: Discard access logs older than
zh: 页面浏览记录保留

en: Preview comment
zh: 预览评论

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Unassign
zh: 取消分配

en: Assigned
zh: 已指定

en: Please contact the site administrator.
zh: 请联系站点管理员。

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Advanced search
zh: 高级搜索

en: Assigned to
zh: 指派到

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 您未被授权访问此页面。

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Settings for @role
zh: @role 的设置

en: Permitted file extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展名

en: Extensions that users in this role can upload. Separate extensions with a space and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 属于这类角色的用户能够上传文件的扩展名。 用空格来分隔扩展名，扩展名前面不要加点号（例如：正确设定值“bmp xls png jpg”，错误设定：“.bmp .xls .png .jpg”）。

en: n/a
zh: 无

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: type
zh: 类型

en: Database type
zh: 数据库类型

en: User
zh: 用户

en: action
zh: 动作

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: file
zh: 文件

en: status
zh: 状态

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Contact
zh: 联络

en: no
zh: 否

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Sent email to %recipient
zh: 寄送电子邮件给 %recipient

en: Unable to send email to %recipient
zh: 无法寄送电子邮件给 %recipient

en: The subject of the message.
zh: 电子邮件的标题

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 确定想要删除 %title 吗?

en: Save categories
zh: 储存分类

en: Content management
zh: 内容管理

en: Menu item
zh: 菜单项

en: Expanded
zh: 展开

en: The path this menu item links to. This can be an internal Drupal path such as %add-node or an external URL such as %drupal. Enter %front to link to the front page.
zh: 此菜单项所链接的路径。这里可以是 Drupal 的路径，比如 %add-node，或者外部 URL，比如 %drupal。输入 %front 可以链接到首页。

en: If selected and this menu item has children, the menu will always appear expanded.
zh: 如果被选中并且该菜单项还有子菜单，菜单将总是以展开方式显示。

en: Parent item
zh: 上级菜单项

en: Optional. In the menu, the heavier items will sink and the lighter items will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 此项为可选。在菜单中，权重大的项目将被置于底部，权重小的将被置于顶部。

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Add child page
zh: 添加子页面

en: Printer-friendly version
zh: 适合打印版本

en: Update options
zh: 更新选项

en: Remove from outline
zh: 自大纲中移除

en: Unknown export format.
zh: 未知的导出格式。

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Post
zh: 发表

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Add block
zh: 添加区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小时
zh[1]: @count 小时

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 配置已保存

en: Footer message
zh: 页脚信息

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Mission
zh: 任务

en: Search box
zh: 搜索框

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Site slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: User settings
zh: 用户设置

en: Public registrations
zh: 公开注册

en: Only site administrators can create new user accounts.
zh: 只有站点管理员可以添加新用户。

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Available updates
zh: 可用更新

en: Manual update check
zh: 手动检查更新

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Check manually
zh: 手动检查

en: Up to date
zh: 最新的

en: Update available
zh: 有可用更新

en: Drupal core update status
zh: Drupal 核心更新状态

en: Out of date
zh: 已过期

en: Update status
zh: 更新状态

en: Header
zh: 头部

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左边栏

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: The menu item can be customized and configured only once the menu module has been <a href="@modules-page">enabled</a>.
zh: 如果<a href="@modules-page">启用</a>了菜单模块，就可以针对菜单项自行设置和修改。

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: Selected
zh: 选中

en: Set this to <em>Yes</em> if you would like this category to be selected by default.
zh: 如果你想要让此分类成为默认分类，请设为<em>是</em>。

en: You must enter a category.
zh: 您必须输入一个类别。

en: You must enter one or more recipients.
zh: 你必须输入至少一位收件人。

en: Category %category has been added.
zh: 已新增 %category 分类。

en: Category %category has been updated.
zh: 已更新%category分类。

en: Are you sure you want to delete %category?
zh: 确定要删除 %category 吗？

en: Category %category has been deleted.
zh: 分类 %category 已被删除。

en: Hourly threshold
zh: 每小时限制

en: You cannot send more than %number messages per hour. Please try again later.
zh: 每小时里你不能发送超过 %number个信息。请稍候再试。

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Your e-mail address
zh: 您的电子邮件地址

en: Send e-mail
zh: 发送邮件

en: You must select a valid category.
zh: 你必须选择一个有效的分类。

en: You must enter a valid e-mail address.
zh: 你必须输入一个有效的电子邮件地址.

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 发件人

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Throttle
zh: 低负荷

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Published
zh: 已发表

en: Input format
zh: 输入格式

en: Signature
zh: 签名

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Locale
zh: 本地化

en: Title field label
zh: 标题字段标签

en: Body field label
zh: 正文栏标签

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置顶

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Log message
zh: 日志信息

en: Poll duration
zh: 投票期间

en: Explanation
zh: 说明

en: Selection options
zh: 选项

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 词汇表名称

en: Term name
zh: 术语名称

en: Role name
zh: 角色名称

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Theme configuration
zh: 主题配置

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Time zone
zh: 时区

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Vote
zh: 投票

en: Count
zh: 次数

en: RSS - blogs
zh: RSS - 博客

en: Search settings
zh: 搜索设置

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: blocked
zh: 阻止

en: active
zh: 活跃

en: OPML feed
zh: OPML源

en: configure
zh: 配置

en: Number of news items in block
zh: 区块里的新闻数量

en: View this feed's recent news.
zh: 浏览此 feed 的最新文章。

en: View this category's recent news.
zh: 浏览此分类的最新文章。

en: Feed overview
zh: RSS Feed 总览

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Next update
zh: 下次更新

en: %time left
zh: 剩余 %time

en: remove items
zh: 移除项目

en: update items
zh: 更新项目

en: Category overview
zh: 类别总览

en: Categorize
zh: 分类

en: You are not allowed to categorize this feed item.
zh: 你没有对此 feed 项目进行分类的权限。

en: The categories have been saved.
zh: 分类已储存。

en: URL:
zh: 网址:

en: Updated:
zh: 已更新:

en: blog it
zh: 写博客

en: Comment on this news item in your personal blog.
zh: 在你的个人博客里针对该篇文章发表评论。

en: %age old
zh: 早于 %age

en: %ago ago
zh: %ago 之前

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Items shown in sources and categories pages
zh: 显示在来源和分类页里的项目数量

en: A feed with this URL %url already exists. Please enter a unique URL.
zh: %url 这个网址的 RSS feed 已经存在。请输入一个没有跟其他项目重复的网址。

en: The feed %feed has been updated.
zh: 已更新 RSS feed %feed。

en: Feed %feed deleted.
zh: 删除了 RSS feed %feed。

en: The feed %feed has been deleted.
zh: 删除了 RSS feed %feed。

en: Feed %feed added.
zh: 增加了 RSS feed %feed。

en: The feed %feed has been added.
zh: 增加了 RSS feed %feed。

en: Delete all
zh: 全部删除

en: The news items from %site have been removed.
zh: 来自于 %site 的文章项目已被删除。

en: administer news feeds
zh: 管理新闻源

en: access news feeds
zh: 访问新闻源

en: Performance
zh: 性能

en: Read full article to view attachments.
zh: 阅读全文以查看附件。

en: 1 attachment | @count attachments
zh[0]: 1 个附加文件
zh[1]: @count 个附加文件

en: This field is required.
zh: 此项必填。

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Last reply
zh: 最新评论

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Customer
zh: 客户

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Terms
zh: 分类

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Invoice
zh: 发票

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: No posts available.
zh: 没有可用文章。

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Add a role to the selected users
zh: 为选中用户添加角色

en: Remove a role from the selected users
zh: 为选中用户删除角色

en: security
zh: 安全性

en: Members
zh: 会员

en: node
zh: 节点

en: Recent posts
zh: 最近的帖子

en: Tonga
zh: 汤加

en: Navajo
zh: Navajo(纳瓦霍语)

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Mon
zh: 星期一

en: Tue
zh: 星期二

en: Wed
zh: 星期三

en: Thu
zh: 星期四

en: Fri
zh: 星期五

en: Sat
zh: 星期六

en: Sun
zh: 星期日

en: May
zh: 5月

en: am
zh: 上午

en: pm
zh: 下午

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: !time ago
zh: !time 之前

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Theme-specific settings
zh: 特定主题的设定

en: These settings only exist for the %theme theme and all the styles based on it.
zh: 这些设置仅存在于 %theme 主题及其相关样式。

en: access content
zh: 访问内容

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Allow
zh: 允许

en: Deny
zh: 拒绝

en: Signatures
zh: 签名

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Updated URL for feed %title to %url.
zh: 将 RSS feed %title 的网址更新为 %url。

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Jump to the first comment of this posting.
zh: 跳转到本文第一条评论。

en: Jump to the first new comment of this posting.
zh: 跳转到本文第一条新评论。

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Add a new comment to this page.
zh: 就此文章发表新评论

en: Share your thoughts and opinions related to this posting.
zh: 分享您有关本文的看法与观点。

en: No terms available.
zh: 没有可用的术语。

en: reset
zh: 重置

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Minimum cache lifetime
zh: 最小缓存周期

en: Referrer
zh: 来源

en: 1 vote | @count votes
zh[0]: 1 票
zh[1]: @count 票

en: Site maintenance
zh: 站点维护

en: Online
zh: 在线

en: Off-line
zh: 离线

en: When set to "Online", all visitors will be able to browse your site normally. When set to "Off-line", only users with the "administer site configuration" permission will be able to access your site to perform maintenance; all other visitors will see the site off-line message configured below. Authorized users can log in during "Off-line" mode directly via the <a href="@user-login">user login</a> page.
zh: 当设置成“在线”时，所有访客都可以正常地浏览你的网站。当设置成 “脱机”，只有具有“管理网站设置” 权限的用户，才可以浏览你的网站，并进行维护工作。所有其他的访客，将会看到网站的脱机维护信息。 用户可以直接透过<a href="@user-login">用户登录页</a>，在脱机模式时登录。

en: Site off-line message
zh: 站点维护消息

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site 正在维护，我们会很快回来，敬请期待。

en: Message to show visitors when the site is in off-line mode.
zh: 当站点正在维护的时候显示给游客的消息。

en: Default front page
zh: 默认首页

en: Top pages
zh: 热门页面

en: Create content
zh: 创建内容

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名用户

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Uninstall
zh: 卸载

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新评论

en: Recent hits
zh: 最近浏览

en: Message Subject
zh: 消息的标题

en: The comment no longer exists.
zh: 该评论已不存在。

en: The comment and all its replies have been deleted.
zh: 评论及其回复已经全部删除。

en: Do not display
zh: 不显示

en: Show if the following PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (PHP-mode, experts only).
zh: 如果以下的 PHP 程序代码传回 <code>TRUE</code> 则显示此区块 (PHP-模式，新手勿用)

en: Preformatted
zh: 预格式化

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Task
zh: 人物

en: Votes
zh: 投票

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: reply
zh: 回复

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Session closed for %name.
zh: %name 的会话关闭。

en: Tracker
zh: 过往文章

en: You have to specify a valid date.
zh: 您必须指定一个有效的日期。

en: Server settings
zh: 服务器设置

en: The name %name is a reserved username.
zh: 用户名 %name 为保留字。

en: City
zh: 城市

en: The field %field is required.
zh: 必须填写 %field 字段。

en: 1 new | @count new
zh[0]: 1 篇新文章
zh[1]: @count 篇新文章

en: Add rule
zh: 添加规则

en: Delete rule
zh: 删除规则

en: Nauru
zh: 瑙鲁

en: Table prefix
zh: 表前缀

en: Database username
zh: 数据库用户名

en: Database password
zh: 数据库密码

en: Database name
zh: 数据库名称

en: Add user
zh: 添加用户

en: Formatting guidelines
zh: 格式说明

en: Authoring information
zh: 编著信息

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Format: %time. Leave blank to use the time of form submission.
zh: 格式：%time。留空将自动使用表单提交的时间。

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: %anonymous 请留空。

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: File attachments
zh: 文件附件

en: Changes made to the attachments are not permanent until you save this post. The first "listed" file will be included in RSS feeds.
zh: 在你储存此文章之前，对附加文件所作的改变并不会被储存。第一个 "列出" 的文件，也会列在 RSS feed 里。

en: File attachments are disabled. The file directories have not been properly configured.
zh: 文件附件已被禁用。文件目录未正确配置。

en: Please visit the <a href="@admin-file-system">file system configuration page</a>.
zh: 请访问<a href="@admin-file-system">文件系统设置页</a>。

en: Enable or disable page caching for anonymous users and set CSS and JS bandwidth optimization options.
zh: 打开或关闭对匿名用户的页面缓存和设置CSS，JS的带宽优化选项。

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 一行输入一个 Drupal 页面路径。'*' 是通配符。 例如 blog 页面的路径是 %blog，而 %blog-wildcard 代表所有人的 blog。%front 代表首页。

en: Syslog
zh: 系统日志(syslog)

en: Key
zh: 键

en: The maximum allowed image size expressed as WIDTHxHEIGHT (e.g. 640x480). Set to 0 for no restriction.
zh: 用户上传图像的最大分辨率(例如：640x480)。0为不限制。

en: The %role file size limit must be a number and greater than zero.
zh: 角色 %role 的文件大小上限必须是一个大于零的数字。

en: The %role maximum file size per upload is greater than the total file size allowed per user
zh: 角色 %role 的单次上载文件大小上限大于单个用户可上载文件限制。

en: Maximum resolution for uploaded images
zh: 上传图像的最大分辨率

en: WIDTHxHEIGHT
zh: 宽×高

en: Maximum file size per upload
zh: 单个文件上限大小

en: Total file size per user
zh: 每个用户可上传文件的累计大小

en: The maximum size of all files a user can have on the site (in megabytes).
zh: 每个用户可以上传的所有文件的最大容量。(以 MB 为单位)

en: [<a href="@link">more help...</a>]
zh: [<a href="@link">更多说明...</a>]

en: Arabic
zh: Arabic(阿拉伯语)

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: French
zh: French(法语)

en: Italian
zh: Italian(意大利语)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish(西班牙语)

en: Japanese
zh: Japanese(日语)

en: Korean
zh: Korean(韩语)

en: Edit term
zh: 编辑术语

en: Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh: 您真的要删除这些条目？

en: The items have been deleted.
zh: 条目已被删除。

en: A valid e-mail address. All e-mails from the system will be sent to this address. The e-mail address is not made public and will only be used if you wish to receive a new password or wish to receive certain news or notifications by e-mail.
zh: 需要一个合法的邮件地址。所有的系统邮件都会发送到此地址。此地址不对外公开，当需要获取新密码或获取特定消息及通知时会使用此邮件地址。

en: The e-mail address %email is already registered. <a href="@password">Have you forgotten your password?</a>
zh: 电子邮件地址 %email 已经注册过了。<a href="@password">忘记密码了吗？</a>

en: The e-mail address %email has been denied access.
zh: 此电子邮件地址 %email 已被拒绝访问。

en: Remove items
zh: 删除条目

en: Allowed HTML tags
zh: 允许的HTML标签

en: Sources
zh: 源

en: !title category latest items
zh: !title 分类的最新条目

en: !title feed latest items
zh: !title 源最新条目

en: A category named %category already exists. Please enter a unique title.
zh: 分类 %category 已存在，请输入一个未跟其他分类重复的名称。

en: The category %category has been updated.
zh: 已更新分类 %category。

en: Category %category deleted.
zh: 已删除分类 %category。

en: The category %category has been deleted.
zh: 分类 %category 已被删除。

en: Category %category added.
zh: 增加类别 %category

en: The category %category has been added.
zh: 增加了分类 %category。

en: aggregator - @title
zh: 聚合器 - @title

en: 1 item | @count items
zh[0]: 1 个项目
zh[1]: @count 个项目

en: Add menu
zh: 添加菜单

en: Are you sure you want to delete the custom menu item %item?
zh: 您真的要删除自定义的菜单项 %item 吗？

en: The menu item %title has been deleted.
zh: 删除了菜单项目 %title 。

en: Deleted menu item %title.
zh: 删除菜单项 %title。

en: menu
zh: 菜单

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 前一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: No items selected.
zh: 无选中项。

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 更新已执行。

en: update
zh: 更新

en: View user profile.
zh: 查看用户资料

en: locked
zh: 已锁定

en: Titles only
zh: 只有标题

en: Full text
zh: 全文

en: This cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Upload picture
zh: 上传图片

en: Message:
zh: 消息：

en: Language file
zh: 语言文件

en: published
zh: 已发布

en: Average page generation time
zh: 平均页面生成时间

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 变更已被保存。

en: Show only users where
zh: 只显示指定用户：

en: Refine
zh: 细分

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Member for
zh: 注册了

en: @time ago
zh: @time 之前

en: No users available.
zh: 没有可用的用户。

en: No users selected.
zh: 无选中用户。

en: Detected malicious attempt to alter protected user fields.
zh: 检测对用户信息保护字段的恶意修改企图。

en: Select all rows in this table
zh: 选择此表中所有的行

en: Deselect all rows in this table
zh: 取消选择此表中所有的行

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 没有搜索到任何结果

en: Please enter some keywords.
zh: 请输入搜索词

en: Request new password
zh: 重设密码

en: Visitors can create accounts and no administrator approval is required.
zh: 用户可以建立帐户并且不需要管理员审核。

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: Topic
zh: 主题

en: The maximum size of a file a user can upload (in megabytes).
zh: 用户可以上传的单一文件大小上限。(以 MB 为单位)

en: Edit menu
zh: 编辑菜单

en: Delete menu
zh: 删除菜单

en: Edit menu item
zh: 编辑菜单项

en: Reset menu item
zh: 重置菜单项

en: Delete menu item
zh: 删除菜单项

en: Publishing options
zh: 发布选项

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Locale settings
zh: 本地化设置

en: Configure block
zh: 配置区块

en: How many content items to display in "day" list.
zh: 在 "每日" 列表里要显示多少个内容项目。

en: Jan
zh: 1月

en: Feb
zh: 2月

en: Mar
zh: 3月

en: Apr
zh: 4月

en: Jun
zh: 6月

en: Jul
zh: 7月

en: Aug
zh: 8月

en: Sep
zh: 9月

en: Oct
zh: 10月

en: Nov
zh: 11月

en: Dec
zh: 12月

en: Posts
zh: 帖子

en: Mission statement
zh: 站点目标说明

en: Configure permissions
zh: 配置权限

en: Your Email
zh: 您的Email

en: Your Name
zh: 您的名字

en: Send To
zh: 发送给

en: None.
zh: 无。

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Existing system path
zh: 现有的系统路径

en: Path alias
zh: 路径别名

en: Specify the existing path you wish to alias. For example: node/28, forum/1, taxonomy/term/1+2.
zh: 指定你想要建立别名的系统路径。例如: node/28、forum/1、taxonomy/term/1+2。

en: Specify an alternative path by which this data can be accessed. For example, type "about" when writing an about page. Use a relative path and don't add a trailing slash or the URL alias won't work.
zh: 指定可访问此数据的另一个地址。比如：在编写 "关于" 页面时，输入 "about"。使用相对路径并且末尾不要添加斜杠，否则别名不能生效。

en: Greater than
zh: 大于

en: Less than
zh: 小于

en: Choice
zh: 选项

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: Number of day's top views to display
zh: 每日热门浏览所显示的数目

en: Number of all time views to display
zh: 总热门浏览所显示的数目

en: Number of most recent views to display
zh: 最近浏览所显示的数目

en: The settings have not been saved because of the errors.
zh: 出现错误，设置未被保存。

en: Spam link deterrent
zh: 抑制垃圾广告链接

en: profile
zh: 个人资料

en: First day of week
zh: 一周的第一天

en: Autocomplete taxonomy
zh: 自动完成分类

en: Send yourself a copy.
zh: 寄一份副本给自己。

en: !name (!name-url) has sent you a message via your contact form (!form-url) at !site.
zh: !name (!name-url) 在 !site 透过您的联络表单 !form-url发送了一则消息给您。

en: If you don't want to receive such e-mails, you can change your settings at !url.
zh: 如果您不想接受此这种电子邮件，可以在 !url 修改设置。

en: %name-from sent %name-to an e-mail.
zh: %name-from 发送了一封电子邮件给 %name-to。

en: The message has been sent.
zh: 信息已送出。

en: !name sent a message using the contact form at !form.
zh: !name 使用你的联络表单 !form 发送了一个信息给你。

en: %name-from sent an e-mail regarding %category.
zh: %name-from 发送了一封关于 %category 的电子邮件。

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 你的信息已被送出。

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号

en: role
zh: 角色

en: Are you sure you want to delete the block %name?
zh: 确定要删除 %name 区块吗？

en: The block %name has been removed.
zh: 已删除 %name 区块。

en: People
zh: 用户

en: list terms
zh: 列出术语

en: add terms
zh: 添加术语

en: Created new term %term.
zh: 建立了新的术语 %term。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the term %title?
zh: 确定要删除术语 %title 吗？

en: Deleted term %name.
zh: 删除了术语 %name 。

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: No statistics available.
zh: 没有可用统计数据

en: Last run !time ago
zh: 上一次执行是在 !time 以前

en: Never run
zh: 从未运行

en: Site information
zh: 站点信息

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Reference
zh: 参考

en: critical
zh: 危急

en: Default permitted file extensions
zh: 缺省的允许文件类型

en: Optimize JavaScript files
zh: 优化 JavaScript 文件

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Older polls
zh: 以前的投票

en: View the list of polls on this site.
zh: 查看投票列表

en: Poll settings
zh: 投票设置

en: You must fill in at least two choices.
zh: 你至少必须输入两个选项。

en: open
zh: 开放

en: This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
zh: 此表格列出所有的投票记录。如果匿名用户可以投票，则会记录他们在投票时所使用的电脑 IP 位址。

en: Visitor
zh: 访客

en: Cancel your vote
zh: 取消你的投票

en: View the current poll results.
zh: 显示当前投票结果

en: vote on polls
zh: 参与投票

en: cancel own vote
zh: 取消自己的投票

en: inspect all votes
zh: 审查所有投票

en: List terms
zh: 列出术语

en: Deleting a term will delete all its children if there are any. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 删除术语或分类时，将会同市删除其下所有的字分类。此操作无法恢复！

en: Parent terms
zh: 上一级术语

en: Syndicate
zh: 聚合

en: Syndicate content
zh: 同步内容

en: Blogs
zh: 博客

en: Books
zh: 手册

en: The feed from %site seems to be broken, due to an error "%error" on line %line.
zh: 由于第 %line 行的 "%error" 错误，%site 的 RSS feed 似乎有错误。

en: The feed from %site seems to be broken, because of error "%error" on line %line.
zh: 由于第 %line 行的 "%error" 错误，%site 的 RSS feed 似乎有错误。

en: Forums
zh: 论坛

en: administer taxonomy
zh: 管理分类词汇

en: access administration pages
zh: 访问管理页面

en: administer filters
zh: 管理过滤

en: view revisions
zh: 查看修订版本

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: !date by !username
zh: !username 于 !date

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: current revision
zh: 当前修订

en: The specified passwords do not match.
zh: 两次输入的密码不同。

en: Track
zh: 跟踪

en: No forums defined
zh: 没有设置讨论区

en: This topic has been moved
zh: 此主题已被移动

en: User management
zh: 用户管理

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: e-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: permission
zh: 权限

en: Your vote was recorded.
zh: 您的投票已被记录。

en: Allows your site to capture votes on different topics in the form of multiple choice questions.
zh: 使站点能以多选问题的方式获取不同话题的投票

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Your password and further instructions have been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 您的密码和后续指导将发送到您的电子邮件地址。

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Fiji
zh: 斐济

en: Length of trimmed posts
zh: 摘要字符数

en: 200 characters
zh: 200个字符（100个汉字）

en: 400 characters
zh: 400个字符（200个汉字）

en: 600 characters
zh: 600个字符（300个汉字）

en: 800 characters
zh: 800个字符（400个汉字）

en: 1000 characters
zh: 1000个字符（500个汉字）

en: 1200 characters
zh: 1200个字符（600个汉字）

en: 1400 characters
zh: 1400个字符（700个汉字）

en: 1600 characters
zh: 1600个字符（800个汉字）

en: 1800 characters
zh: 1800个字符（900个汉字）

en: 2000 characters
zh: 2000个字符（1000个汉字）

en: The maximum number of characters used in the trimmed version of a post. Drupal will use this setting to determine at which offset long posts should be trimmed. The trimmed version of a post is typically used as a teaser when displaying the post on the main page, in XML feeds, etc. To disable teasers, set to 'Unlimited'. Note that this setting will only affect new or updated content and will not affect existing teasers.
zh: 摘要显示的字数（2个半角字符为1个汉字）。Drupal将使用这个值来决定截取文章的长度。通常用于摘要，XML feeds等。要禁用摘要，设置为 '无限限'。注意：该设置只影响新建立的或更新的内容。

en: System default
zh: 系统默认

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: File settings
zh: 文件设置

en: Default extensions that users can upload. Separate extensions with a space and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 默认的用户可用文件后缀。后缀名用空格隔开，不要包括前面的点(.) 。

en: Default maximum file size per upload
zh: 单次上载文件大小的默认上限

en: MB
zh: MB(兆)

en: Default total file size per user
zh: 每个用户累计可上传的文件大小默认值

en: Your PHP settings limit the maximum file size per upload to %size.
zh: 您服务器上PHP配置已限定每次上传单个文件的上限大小是%size。

en: Depending on your server environment, these settings may be changed in the system-wide php.ini file, a php.ini file in your Drupal root directory, in your Drupal site's settings.php file, or in the .htaccess file in your Drupal root directory.
zh: 这些设置可能会随着的您的服务器环境设置改变而改变，包括您系统里的php.ini全局文件，Drupal系统根目录下面的php.ini文件，Drupal建立的站点里的Setting.php文件或者是Drupal系统根目录下的.htaccess文件。

en: Menu settings
zh: 菜单设置

en: The description displayed when hovering over a menu item.
zh: 当鼠标悬停在菜单项上所显示的描述。

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Gray
zh: 灰色

en: Attach new file
zh: 上传新附件

en: Attach
zh: 上传

en: List files by default
zh: 默认为显示文件列表

en: File system path
zh: 文件系统路径

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：删除了 %title。

en: New
zh: 新

en: <a href="@link" title="@title">more</a>
zh: <a href="@link" title="@title">查看更多</a>

en: Redirect to URL
zh: 重定向到URL

en: details
zh: 详情

en: The username %name has not been activated or is blocked.
zh: 用户名 %name 尚未激活或已被屏蔽。

en: Login attempt failed for %user.
zh: %user 登录失败。

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: The username of the user to which you would like to assign ownership.
zh: 您想要分配其所有权的用户名称。

en: Please enter a valid username.
zh: 请输入有效用户名。

en: Please enter a valid email address or %author.
zh: 请输入一个有效的电子邮件位址或%author。

en: Manage the actions defined for your site.
zh: 管理您的站点所定义的动作。

en: Delete action
zh: 删除动作

en: Actions available to Drupal:
zh: Drupal 可以执行的动作：

en: The action has been successfully saved.
zh: 已成功储存此动作。

en: Deleted action %aid (%action)
zh: 删除了动作 %aid （%action）

en: Action '%action' added.
zh: 动作 '%action' 已被添加。

en: Remove orphaned actions
zh: 移除孤立的动作

en: administer actions
zh: 管理动作

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Story
zh: 消息

en: JPEG quality
zh: JPEG 压缩品质

en: administer nodes
zh: 管理节点

en: administer comments
zh: 管理评论

en: Delete comments
zh: 删除评论

en: not published
zh: 未发布

en: by
zh: 作者：

en: The comments have been deleted.
zh: 评论已被删除。

en: Published comments
zh: 已发布的评论

en: Your comment has been queued for moderation by site administrators and will be published after approval.
zh: 您的评论已提交到审核队列，待管理员审核后方可发表。

en: !name field is required.
zh: 必须填写 !name。

en: Protected
zh: 被保护

en: Comment settings
zh: 评论设置

en: Hits
zh: 浏览次数

en: not sticky
zh: 未置顶

en: sticky
zh: 置顶

en: not promoted
zh: 未推荐到首页

en: promoted
zh: 已推荐到首页

en: Default options
zh: 默认选项

en: Read only
zh: 只读

en: Contact settings
zh: 联系设置

en: Reset password
zh: 重置密码

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Line break converter
zh: 换行转换器

en: Temporary directory
zh: 临时目录

en: date
zh: 日期

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
zh: 文件上传错误。无法移动上传的文件。

en: upload files
zh: 上传文件

en: Site configuration
zh: 站点设置

en: The specified date is invalid.
zh: 指定了非法日期

en: Choice @n
zh: 选项 @n

en: Password strength:
zh: 密码强度：

en: It is recommended to choose a password that contains at least six characters. It should include numbers, punctuation, and both upper and lowercase letters.
zh: 建议选择一个至少含有六个字符的密码。它应包括数字，标点，大写和小写字母。

en: The password does not include enough variation to be secure. Try:
zh: 密码必须足够的安全。尝试：

en: Adding both upper and lowercase letters.
zh: 加入大写和小写字母

en: Adding numbers.
zh: 加入数字

en: Adding punctuation.
zh: 加入标点符号

en: It is recommended to choose a password different from the username.
zh: 建议密码不要和用户名重复。

en: Passwords match:
zh: 密码匹配：

en: Slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: This text will be displayed at the bottom of each page. Useful for adding a copyright notice to your pages.
zh: 此信息将添加在站点底部，通常用于添加版权信息。

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: The name used to indicate anonymous users.
zh: 匿名用户的名称。

en: The home page displays content from this relative URL. If unsure, specify "node".
zh: 以此相对网址作为网站首页来呈现内容。如果不确定的话，请填入"node"。

en: Get help
zh: 获得帮助

en: Please wait...
zh: 请稍等...

en: Assign
zh: 分配

en: Not translated
zh: 未翻译

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: is
zh: 为

en: Approval queue
zh: 审核队列

en: Display on separate page
zh: 在单独的页面显示

en: Location of comment submission form
zh: 评论提交表单的位置

en: Go to first page
zh: 到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 到最后一页

en: Go to page @number
zh: 到第 @number 页

en: Tableless, recolorable, multi-column, fluid width theme (default).
zh: 不使用表格，可选色，多栏，可变宽度主题（默认）。

en: Go to previous forum topic
zh: 到上一篇讨论主题

en: Go to next forum topic
zh: 到下一篇讨论主题

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 请输入您想搜索的关键词。

en: Underlined
zh: 下划线

en: Site building
zh: 站点构建

en: No primary links
zh: 没有主导航链接

en: Source for the primary links
zh: 主导航菜单来源

en: Select what should be displayed as the primary links.
zh: 选定主导航链接。

en: No secondary links
zh: 没有次导航链接

en: Source for the secondary links
zh: 次级菜单来源

en: Tasks
zh: 任务

en: No content types available.
zh: 无可用内容类型。

en: Delete role
zh: 删除角色

en: Assignments
zh: 作业

en: Role specific visibility settings
zh: 特定角色的显示设置

en: Menu items that are not enabled will not be listed in any menu.
zh: 为启用的菜单项将不会显示在菜单中。

en: Enter the name for your new menu. Remember to enable the newly created block in the <a href="@blocks">blocks administration page</a>.
zh: 输入新菜单的名称。记得要在 <a href="@blocks">区块管理页</a> 里启用新增的区块。

en: To rearrange menu items, grab a drag-and-drop handle under the <em>Menu item</em> column and drag the items (or group of items) to a new location in the list. (Grab a handle by clicking and holding the mouse while hovering over a handle icon.) Remember that your changes will not be saved until you click the <em>Save configuration</em> button at the bottom of the page.
zh: 要重新安排菜单条目，拖住 <em>菜单条目</em>列下拖放手柄，将条目（或条目组）拖到列表新的位置。（点下一个手柄，保持鼠标点下状态移动手柄图标）。要记住，您的改变不会被保存，直到您按下页面底部的<em>保存配置</em> 按钮。

en: List menus
zh: 列出菜单

en: Customize menu
zh: 自定义菜单

en: List items
zh: 菜单项列表

en: Language switcher
zh: 语言转换

en: English name
zh: 英文名称

en: Native name
zh: 本地名称

en: Block description
zh: 区块描述

en: Form name
zh: 表单名称

en: The title of the new field. The title will be shown to the user. An example title is "Favorite color".
zh: 新字段的标题。标题将显示给用户看，例如"喜爱的颜色"。

en: An optional explanation to go with the new field. The explanation will be shown to the user.
zh: 新字段的可选说明性文字，说明会显示给用户。

en: To enable browsing this field by value, enter a title for the resulting page. The word <code>%value</code> will be substituted with the corresponding value. An example page title is "People whose favorite color is %value". This is only applicable for a public field.
zh: 要启用透过数值来浏览此字段，请输入结果页的标题。<code>%value</code> 会被相应的数值所取代。一个网页标题的范例是: "人们最喜欢的颜色是 %value"。这只适用于公开字段。

en: To enable browsing this field by value, enter a title for the resulting page. An example page title is "People who are employed". This is only applicable for a public field.
zh: 要启用透过数值来浏览此字段，请输入结果页的标题。例如: 被雇用的人。这只适用于公开字段。

en: Save field
zh: 储存字段

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Configure what block content appears in your site's sidebars and other regions.
zh: 设置区块内容出现在网站的边栏或其他位置。

en: Delete block
zh: 删除区块

en: Save blocks
zh: 保存区块

en: The block settings have been updated.
zh: 已更新区块设置。

en: Block specific settings
zh: 区块的特殊设置

en: Override the default title for the block. Use <em>&lt;none&gt;</em> to display no title, or leave blank to use the default block title.
zh: 覆盖默认的区块标题。使用<em>&lt;none&gt;</em> 则可以不显示标题，若是不填写就会使用默认的区块标题。

en: '%name' block
zh: '%name' 区块

en: User specific visibility settings
zh: 用户特定的显示设置

en: Custom visibility settings
zh: 自定义显示设置

en: Users cannot control whether or not they see this block.
zh: 用户不能控制是否要显示此区块。

en: Show this block by default, but let individual users hide it.
zh: 默认会显示此区块，但用户可以选择隐藏它。

en: Hide this block by default but let individual users show it.
zh: 默认隐藏此区块，但用户可以选择显示它。

en: Allow individual users to customize the visibility of this block in their account settings.
zh: 允许用户在帐户设置里自定义区块的可见性

en: Show block for specific roles
zh: 为特定角色显示区块

en: Show this block only for the selected role(s). If you select no roles, the block will be visible to all users.
zh: 只为所选择的角色显示此区块。如果你没有选择角色，此区块就会显示给所有用户。

en: Page specific visibility settings
zh: 特定页面的显示设置

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果选择了 PHP 模式，请在 %php 之间输入 PHP程序代码。请注意，执行不正确的 PHP程序代码，可能会破坏你的 Drupal 网站。

en: Show block on specific pages
zh: 在特定页面里显示区块

en: Save block
zh: 保存区块

en: Please ensure that each block description is unique.
zh: 请确认每个区块的说明都是不同的。

en: The block configuration has been saved.
zh: 已储存区块设置。

en: The block has been created.
zh: 区块已创建...

en: A brief description of your block. Used on the <a href="@overview">block overview page</a>.
zh: 区块的简要描述，用于 <a href="@overview">区块总览</a> 页面。

en: Block body
zh: 区块内容

en: The content of the block as shown to the user.
zh: 显示给用户看的区块内容。

en: Block configuration
zh: 区块设置

en: administer blocks
zh: 管理区块

en: use PHP for block visibility
zh: 使用 PHP 来控制区块显示

en: Controls the boxes that are displayed around the main content.
zh: 控制显示在主内容周围的区块。

en: Core - required
zh: 核心－必须

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Are you sure you want to reset the item %item to its default values?
zh: 您真的要将 %item 恢复到默认值吗？

en: Any customizations will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 任何自定义设置都将丢失，此操作无法撤消。

en: The menu item was reset to its default settings.
zh: 对菜单项的设置已被恢复到默认值。

en: administer menu
zh: 管理菜单

en: Allows administrators to customize the site navigation menu.
zh: 允许管理员定制导航菜单

en: Add vocabulary
zh: 添加词汇表

en: Edit vocabulary
zh: 编辑词汇表

en: edit vocabulary
zh: 编辑术语表

en: Description of the vocabulary; can be used by modules.
zh: 术语表的说明；其它模块可以引用此说明。

en: Created new vocabulary %name.
zh: 创建了新的术语表 %name。

en: Updated vocabulary %name.
zh: 更新了术语表 %name。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the vocabulary %title?
zh: 确定要删除词汇表 %title 吗？

en: Deleting a vocabulary will delete all the terms in it. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 删除术语表将同时删除其下所有的术语。此操作不可恢复！

en: Deleted vocabulary %name.
zh: 删除了术语表 %name 。

en: The name of this term.
zh: 术语名称

en: A comma-separated list of terms describing this content. Example: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc.".
zh: 以逗号分隔的次分类，用来描述此内容 (例如: 有趣,信息, "Company, Inc.")。

en: The %name vocabulary can not be modified in this way.
zh: 术语表 %name 不能以这种方式进行修改。

en: Default time zone
zh: 默认时区

en: !title: !required
zh: !title：!required

en: Add field
zh: 添加字段

en: The update has encountered an error.
zh: 更新遇到了一个错误。

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
zh[0]: 已成功处理 1 个项目：
zh[1]: 已成功处理 @count 个项目：

en: Theme-engine-specific settings
zh: 特定外观主题引擎相关的设置

en: These settings only exist for all the templates and styles based on the %engine theme engine.
zh: 这些设置仅存在于基于 %engine 主题引擎的主题和式样。

en: Use administration theme for content editing
zh: 内容编辑页面使用管理专用主题

en: Use the administration theme when editing existing posts or creating new ones.
zh: 当创建或编辑文章时，使用管理专用主题。

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: @module module
zh: @module模块

en: incompatible
zh: 不兼容

en: Incompatible with this version of Drupal core
zh: 与这个版本的 Drupal 核心不相容

en: This version is incompatible with the !core_version version of Drupal core.
zh: 这个版本与 !core_version 版的 Drupal 核心不相容。

en: Incompatible with this version of PHP
zh: 与这个版本的 PHP 不相容

en: This module requires PHP version @php_required and is incompatible with PHP version !php_version.
zh: 这个模块需要 PHP 版本 @php_required ，与目前的 !php_version 版不相容。

en: My blog
zh: 我的博客

en: Input formats
zh: 输入格式

en: Anonymous commenting
zh: 匿名评论

en: Anonymous posters may not enter their contact information
zh: 匿名评论者不能输入其联系信息

en: Anonymous posters may leave their contact information
zh: 匿名评论者可以输入其联系信息

en: Anonymous posters must leave their contact information
zh: 匿名评论者必须输入其联系信息

en: This option is enabled when anonymous users have permission to post comments on the <a href="@url">permissions page</a>.
zh: 该功能只有在你允许匿名用户可以张贴评论时，才有作用。请参见 <a href="@url">权限设置</a>。

en: Display below post or comments
zh: 在评论或文章下方显示

en: Default comment setting
zh: 默认评论设置

en: Read/Write
zh: 读/写

en: Users with the <em>administer comments</em> permission will be able to override this setting.
zh: 具有<em>管理评论</em>权限的用户将可以覆盖此设置。

en: The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
zh: 此内容将保密，不会被其他人看见。

en: Your signature will be publicly displayed at the end of your comments.
zh: 您的签名将会公开显示在评论的末尾。

en: parent
zh: 上层

en: Flat list - collapsed
zh: 平板式列表—折叠

en: Flat list - expanded
zh: 平板式列表—展开

en: Threaded list - collapsed
zh: 主题式列表—折叠

en: Threaded list - expanded
zh: 主题式列表—展开

en: Date - newest first
zh: 日期——由新到旧

en: Date - oldest first
zh: 日期——由旧到新

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 评论
zh[1]: @count 评论

en: 1 new comment | @count new comments
zh[0]: 1 新评论
zh[1]: @count 新评论

en: access comments
zh: 访问评论

en: post comments
zh: 发表评论

en: post comments without approval
zh: 无需审批直接发表评论

en: The email address to which the message should be sent OR enter %author if you would like to send an e-mail to the author of the original post.
zh: 电子邮件收件人的位址，如果您想要把电子邮件寄给文章的原始作者，可以输入 %author。

en: Save content type
zh: 保存内容类型

en: Show descriptions
zh: 显示描述

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Save role
zh: 保存角色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: debug
zh: 调试

en: file system
zh: 文件系统

en: Escape all tags
zh: 对所有标签转码

en: Strip disallowed tags
zh: 滤掉不允许的标签

en: input formats
zh: 输入格式

en: There are no menu items yet.
zh: 没有菜单项

en: Menu link title
zh: 菜单链接标题

en: The link text corresponding to this item that should appear in the menu.
zh: 此菜单项应该显示在菜单中的链接文字。

en: The maximum depth for an item and all its children is fixed at !maxdepth. Some menu items may not be available as parents if selecting them would exceed this limit.
zh: 菜单项允许的最大树深，所有子菜单深度均不能超过 !maxdepth 。如果一个菜单项作为上层（父）菜单将会使得菜单树深超过这一限制，那么该菜单项将不能被选作父菜单。

en: The menu system stores system paths only, but will use the URL alias for display. %link_path has been stored as %normal_path
zh: 菜单系统仅储存系统路径，但在显示时会使用 URL 别名。%link_path 会以 %normal_path 来储存。

en: The path '@link_path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: @link_path 无效，或者您没有访问权限。

en: There was an error saving the menu link.
zh: 存储菜单项时出错。

en: Menu name
zh: 菜单名称

en: The machine-readable name of this menu. This text will be used for constructing the URL of the <em>menu overview</em> page for this menu. This name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and hyphens, and must be unique.
zh: 本菜单的机读名称。该文本用于本菜单的<em>菜单概要</em>页面的URL构建。这一名称只能包含小写字母、连字符，并且具有唯一性。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the custom menu %title?
zh: 确定要删除自定义菜单 %title 吗？

en: The menu name may only consist of lowercase letters, numbers, and hyphens.
zh: 菜单名称只能由小写英文字母、数字及连字符组成。

en: The menu already exists.
zh: 菜单已经存在。

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> There is currently 1 menu item in %title. It will be deleted (system-defined items will be reset). | <strong>Warning:</strong> There are currently @count menu items in %title. They will be deleted (system-defined items will be reset).
zh[0]: <strong>警告:</strong> 目前 %title之中有一个菜单项目。此项目将会被删除掉 (系统指定的项目将会被重设)。
zh[1]: <strong>警告:</strong> 目前 %title之中有 @count个菜单项目。此项目将会被删除掉 (系统指定的项目将会被重设)。

en: Enter the title and path for your new menu item.
zh: 输入新的菜单项的名称和路径

en: Number of users to display
zh: 显示的用户数

en: Profiles
zh: 档案

en: Edit container
zh: 编辑讨论分区

en: Last visit
zh: 上次访问

en: <a href="@login">Login</a> to post comments
zh: 如果想要发表评论，请先<a href="@login">登录</a>。

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Hot topic threshold
zh: 热门主题门槛

en: Topics per page
zh: 每页主题数

en: Posts - most active first
zh: 讨论文章—活跃主题优先

en: Posts - least active first
zh: 讨论文章—冷门主题优先

en: URL path settings
zh: URL路径设置

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
zh: 您必须提供一个至少有 @count 个字符的关键字。

en: @user's picture
zh: @user的头像

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: revert revisions
zh: 恢复修订版本

en: New forum topics
zh: 新的讨论版主题

en: @type: deleted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：删除了 %title 的修订版本 %revision。

en: Page not found
zh: 页面未找到

en: Language neutral
zh: 不区分语种

en: This guide provides context sensitive help on the use and configuration of <a href="@drupal">Drupal</a> and its modules, and is a supplement to the more extensive online <a href="@handbook">Drupal handbook</a>. The online handbook may contain more up-to-date information, is annotated with helpful user-contributed comments, and serves as the definitive reference point for all Drupal documentation.
zh: 这份指南提供了随情况而产生的说明信息，来使用与设置<a href="@drupal">Drupal</a>以及其模块，并且可以补充更进一步的在线<a href="@handbook">Drupal手册</a>。在线手册可能包含较新的信息，由提供协助的用户所编注: 提供评论并且用作是所有的Drupal文件的固定参考资料。

en: The help module provides context sensitive help on the use and configuration of <a href="@drupal">Drupal</a> and its modules, and is a supplement to the more extensive online <a href="@handbook">Drupal handbook</a>. The online handbook may contain more up-to-date information, is annotated with helpful user-contributed comments, and serves as the definitive reference point for all Drupal documentation.
zh: Help 模块针对使用与设置<a href="@drupal">Drupal</a>及其模块提供了随情况不同而有别的说明信息，并且补充了进一步的在线 <a href="@handbook">Drupal手册</a>.。在线手册会包含最新的信息，这些信息是由提供协助的用户所编著: 提出评论并且用做所有 Drupal 文件的参考资料。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@help">Help module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请见在线手册项目: <a href="@help">Help模块</a>。

en: (site default theme)
zh: （网站默认主题）

en: Screenshot
zh: 截图

en: Preview trimmed version
zh: 预览摘要

en: Preview full version
zh: 预览完整版本

en: The body of your @type is too short. You need at least %words words.
zh: @type 内容过短。至少需要 %words 字。

en: This content has been modified by another user, changes cannot be saved.
zh: 此内容已经被其它用户修改，您的更改无法保存。

en: List, add, and edit users.
zh: 列出，添加，和编辑用户。

en: The name %name is already taken.
zh: 昵称 %name 已被占用。

en: info
zh: 信息

en: OpenID redirect
zh: OpenID重新导向

en: OpenID Login
zh: OpenID登录

en: Delete OpenID
zh: 删除OpenID

en: Once you have verified your email address, you may log in via OpenID.
zh: 一但你已经验证过你的电子邮件地址，你就可以用OpenID登录了。

en: Log in using OpenID
zh: 使用OpenID登录

en: Cancel OpenID login
zh: 取消OpenID登录

en: What is OpenID?
zh: 什么是OpenID？

en: OpenID login failed.
zh: OpenID登录失败。

en: OpenID login cancelled.
zh: OpenID登录取消

en: Successfully added %identity
zh: 成功加入 %identity

en: Add an OpenID
zh: 加入一个OpenID

en: That OpenID is already in use on this site.
zh: 这个OpenID已经在这个网站上使用了

en: Are you sure you want to delete the OpenID %authname for %user?
zh: 确定删除 %user 的OpenID %authname ?

en: OpenID deleted.
zh: OpenID已被删除

en: Sorry, that is not a valid OpenID. Please ensure you have spelled your ID correctly.
zh: 抱歉，这不是有效的OpenID。请确定你的ID拼写正确。

en: You must validate your email address for this account before logging in via OpenID
zh: 你必须为这个账号验证你的电子邮件地址才能透过OpenID登录。

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
zh: %directory 目录不存在。

en: The directory %directory is not writable
zh: %directory目录不可写。

en: The directory %directory is not writable, because it does not have the correct permissions set.
zh: 无法写入目录 %directory，因为没有设置正确的权限。

en: Rearrange
zh: 重新整理

en: If enabled, Drupal will add rel="nofollow" to all links, as a measure to reduce the effectiveness of spam links. Note: this will also prevent valid links from being followed by search engines, therefore it is likely most effective when enabled for anonymous users.
zh: 如果启用，Drupal 将给所有链接加入 rel="nofollow"，作为降低垃圾链接有效性的一种手段。注意：这同样也会阻止搜索引擎跟踪合法链接，因此，通常对匿名用户启使用更有效。

en: Show only items where
zh: 只显示符合以下条件的项目：

en: No comments available.
zh: 没有评论。

en: 1 user | @count users
zh[0]: 1 个用户
zh[1]: @count 个用户

en: Primary links
zh: 主链接

en: ok
zh: 确定

en: Rebuild permissions
zh: 重建权限

en: @type: updated %title.
zh: @type：更新了 %title。

en: @type: added %title.
zh: @type：添加了 %title。

en: Error saving user account.
zh: 保存用户帐户时发生错误。

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Action %action has been unassigned.
zh: 已取消分配 %action 动作。

en: Add role
zh: 添加角色

en: You must specify a valid role name.
zh: 您必须指定一个合法角色名称。

en: The role has been added.
zh: 已新增角色。

en: Path to custom logo
zh: 自定义logo的路径

en: taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Updated term %term.
zh: 更新了术语 %term。

en: - Please choose -
zh: - 请选择 -

en: - None selected -
zh: - 未选中 -

en: Discard items older than
zh: 删除掉过期的项目

en: The length of time to retain feed items before discarding. (Requires a correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a>.)
zh: 在删除之前保留feed项目的时间长度。(需要正确的设置<a href="@cron">cron维护作业</a>。)

en: Number of feed items displayed in feed and category summary pages.
zh: 显示在feed和分类摘要页面的feed项目数目。

en: @site_name - aggregated feeds in category @title
zh: @site_name - 以分类 @title 聚合的源

en: @site_name - aggregated feeds
zh: @site_name - 聚合的源

en: @site_name aggregator
zh: @site_name 聚合器

en: !title feed
zh: !title 源

en: The aggregator is a powerful on-site syndicator and news reader that gathers fresh content from RSS-, RDF-, and Atom-based feeds made available across the web. Thousands of sites (particularly news sites and blogs) publish their latest headlines and posts in feeds, using a number of standardized XML-based formats. Formats supported by the aggregator include <a href="@rss">RSS</a>, <a href="@rdf">RDF</a>, and <a href="@atom">Atom</a>.
zh: RSS 信息总计器是一个强大的网站同步与新闻阅读器，可以从网站所提供的 RSS、RDF 和 Atom 等格式的信息源中搜集内容。有成千上万的网站 (特别是新闻网站和博客) 透过信息源发布他们的最新标题与文章，使用许多标准化的 xml 基础格式。信息总计器可支持的格式包括: <a href="@rss">RSS</a>、<a href="@rdf">RDF</a>和<a href="@atom">Atom</a>。

en: Feeds contain feed items, or individual posts published by the site providing the feed. Feeds may be grouped in categories, generally by topic. Users view feed items in the <a href="@aggregator">main aggregator display</a> or by <a href="@aggregator-sources">their source</a>. Administrators can <a href="@feededit">add, edit and delete feeds</a> and choose how often to check each feed for newly updated items. The most recent items in either a feed or category can be displayed as a block through the <a href="@admin-block">blocks administration page</a>. A <a href="@aggregator-opml">machine-readable OPML file</a> of all feeds is available. A correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a> is required to update feeds automatically.
zh: 信息源包含信息项目，或者由提供信息的网站所个别发布的文章。信息源可以用类别来加以分组，一般是按照主题分类。用户可以在<a href="@aggregator">RSS 总计</a>或<a href="@aggregator-sources">RSS 信息源</a>里浏览信息项目。管理者可以 <a href="@feededit">新增、编辑或删除信息源</a>里进行设置，并且选择多久检查一次信息源的更新状况。在每个类别之中的最新项目都可以显示为一个区块，请见<a href="@admin-block">区块管理页面</a>。同时会提供所有信息源的 一个<a href="@aggregator-opml">OPML 文件</a>。要自动地更新信息源，需要正确地设置<a href="@cron">cron维护作业</a>。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@aggregator">Aggregator module</a>.
zh: 更多信息请见在线手册项目: <a href="@aggregator">Aggregator module</a>。

en: Aggregator
zh: 聚合器

en: The feed from %site seems to be broken, because of error "%error".
zh: 由于 "%error" 错误， %site 的 RSS feed 似乎有错误。

en: There is no new syndicated content from %site.
zh: %site 没有新的内容。

en: There is new syndicated content from %site.
zh: %site 有新文章。

en: The feed from %site seems to be broken, due to "%error".
zh: 由于 "%error"，%site 的 RSS feed 似乎有错误。

en: Feed aggregator
zh: RSS 总计

en: Aggregates syndicated content (RSS, RDF, and Atom feeds).
zh: 聚合同步内容（RSS、RDF以及Atom源）

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: Account settings
zh: 帐户设置

en: The content type %name has been deleted.
zh: 内容类型 %name 已删除。

en: Deleted content type %name.
zh: 删除内容类型 %name。

en: Enter your keywords
zh: 输入关键字

en: Clean URLs
zh: 简洁链接

en: My account
zh: 我的帐户

en: Pictures
zh: 头像图片

en: Number of topics
zh: 主题数量

en: Active forum topics
zh: 论坛活跃主题

en: Read the latest forum topics.
zh: 阅读最新的讨论版主题。

en: User activity
zh: 用户活动

en: The GD library for PHP is missing or outdated. Please check the <a href="@url">PHP image documentation</a> for information on how to correct this.
zh: 找不到 PHP 的 GD 程序库，或是版本太旧。请参考 <a href="@url">PHP 图片说明文件</a>，以了解如何修正此问题。

en: GD library
zh: GD 库

en: The category the new field should be part of. Categories are used to group fields logically. An example category is "Personal information".
zh: 新字段应属于的分类。分类是用来对字段进行分组。例如: "个人信息"。

en: The user must enter a value.
zh: 用户必须输入一个值。

en: Visible in user registration form.
zh: 显示在用户注册表单。

en: The length of time between feed updates. (Requires a correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a>.)
zh: feed更新的时间长度。(需要正确设置 <a href="@cron">cron维护作业</a>.)

en: New feed items are automatically filed in the checked categories.
zh: 新的feed项目会自动地分进勾选的类别中。

en: The URL %url is invalid. Please enter a fully-qualified URL, such as http://www.example.com/feed.xml.
zh: 这个网址%url是无效的。请输入一个全域网址，譬如http://www.example.com/feed.xml。

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
zh: 浏览页面后在站点中保持特定时间的用户被认为在线

en: Maximum number of currently online users to display.
zh: 显示线上使用者的最多数量。

en: There is currently %members and %visitors online.
zh: 目前共有 %members 和 %visitors 在线。

en: There are currently %members and %visitors online.
zh: 目前共有 %members 和 %visitors 在线。

en: 1 guest | @count guests
zh[0]: 1 位访客
zh[1]: @count 位访客

en: Book navigation
zh: 手册导航

en: !a comments per page
zh: 每页 !a 条评论

en: 1 year | @count years
zh[0]: 1 年
zh[1]: @count 年

en: 1 week | @count weeks
zh[0]: 1 周
zh[1]: @count 周

en: 1 min | @count min
zh[0]: 1 分钟
zh[1]: @count 分钟

en: 1 sec | @count sec
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: Begin
zh: 开始

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: Bulgarian
zh: Bulgarian(保加利亚语)

en: Croatian
zh: Croatian(克罗地亚语)

en: Czech
zh: Czech(捷克语)

en: Danish
zh: Danish(丹麦语)

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch(荷兰语)

en: Finnish
zh: Finnish(芬兰语)

en: German
zh: German(德语)

en: Greek
zh: Greek(希腊语)

en: Hebrew
zh: Hebrew(希伯来语)

en: Hungarian
zh: Hungarian(匈牙利语)

en: Indonesian
zh: Indonesian(印度尼西亚语)

en: Polish
zh: Polish(波兰语)

en: Romanian
zh: Romanian(罗马尼亚语)

en: Russian
zh: Russian(俄语)

en: Slovak
zh: Slovak(斯洛伐克语)

en: Swedish
zh: Swedish(瑞典语)

en: Turkish
zh: Turkish(土耳其语)

en: Edit comment
zh: 编辑评论

en: Promote to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Message Body
zh: 消息的正文

en: Edit rule
zh: 编辑规则

en: %keys (@type).
zh: %keys （@type）。

en: The file could not be created.
zh: 文件无法创建。

en: Password reset instructions mailed to %name at %email.
zh: %name 的密码重置说明已发送至 %email。

en: Account information
zh: 帐户信息

en: The e-mail address %mail is not valid.
zh: 电子邮件地址 %mail 不合法。

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: authenticated user
zh: 注册用户

en: E-mail addresses to notify when updates are available
zh: 当有可用更新时，发送电子邮件给以下地址

en: Whenever your site checks for available updates and finds new releases, it can notify a list of users via e-mail. Put each address on a separate line. If blank, no e-mails will be sent.
zh: 每当您的站点检测到可用的更新发布时，可以发送电子邮件给制定用户。要发送到多个地址，每个地址单起一行。如果留空，将不发送电子邮件。

en: Check for updates
zh: 检查更新

en: All newer versions
zh: 所有的新版本

en: Only security updates
zh: 只安全更新

en: %email is not a valid e-mail address.
zh: %email 不是一个有效的电子邮件地址。

en: %emails are not valid e-mail addresses.
zh: %emails 不是有效的电子邮件地址。

en: No update data available
zh: 没有可用的更新数据

en: Not secure!
zh: 不安全！

en: Revoked!
zh: 撤回！

en: Unsupported release
zh: 不被支持的发行版

en: Can not determine status
zh: 无法确定状态

en: (version @version available)
zh: （版本 @version 可用）

en: See the available updates page for more information:
zh: 查看“可用更新”页面以获取更多信息：

en: New release(s) available for !site_name
zh: !site_name 可以使用的新版本

en: There is a security update available for your version of Drupal. To ensure the security of your server, you should update immediately!
zh: 您的Drupal版本有一个可用的安全更新。为确保安全，请马上升级！

en: Your version of Drupal has been revoked and is no longer available for download. Upgrading is strongly recommended!
zh: 您的Drupal 版本已经被撤回，不再提供下载。强烈建议您升级！

en: The installed version of at least one of your modules or themes has been revoked and is no longer available for download. Upgrading or disabling is strongly recommended!
zh: 至少有一个您安装的模块或主题已经被撤回，不再提供下载。强烈建议您升级！

en: Your version of Drupal is no longer supported. Upgrading is strongly recommended!
zh: 您的Drupal版本官方已停止支持，强烈建议您升级到更高版本！

en: The installed version of at least one of your modules or themes is no longer supported. Upgrading or disabling is strongly recommended! Please see the project homepage for more details.
zh: 至少有一个您所安装的模块或主题已停止支持，强烈建议您升级或者禁用该项目！更多信息请参阅所安装项目的主页！

en: There are updates available for your version of Drupal. To ensure the proper functioning of your site, you should update as soon as possible.
zh: 发现新的Drupal的更新程序。为保证您的站点正确运行，建议您立刻更新Drupal。

en: There was a problem determining the status of available updates for your version of Drupal.
zh: 在查询您的Drupal版本是否有可用更新发布时出现问题。

en: There was a problem determining the status of available updates for one or more of your modules or themes.
zh: 在查询您的模块与主题是否有可用更新发布时出现问题。

en: See the <a href="@available_updates">available updates</a> page for more information.
zh: 请参考<a href="@available_updates">可使用的更新程序</a>网页以取得更多的信息。

en: Project not secure
zh: 此项目不安全

en: This project has been labeled insecure by the Drupal security team, and is no longer available for download. Immediately disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
zh: 这个项目已经被Drupal 安全团队标记为不安全，并且不再提供下载。强烈建议您马上停止此项目提供的所有功能！

en: Project revoked
zh: 项目被撤回

en: This project has been revoked, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
zh: 这个项目已经废除并不再提供下载，强烈建议您在系统里禁用该项目！

en: Project not supported
zh: 不支持此项目

en: This project is no longer supported, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
zh: 项目不再被支持，并且不再提供下载。强烈建议您停止使用此项目的一切功能。

en: No available releases found
zh: 未发现可用的发布

en: Release revoked
zh: 该发布已被撤回

en: Your currently installed release has been revoked, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included in this release or upgrading is strongly recommended!
zh: 您正在安装的发布版本已经被撤回，并不再提供下载。强烈建议您停止使用其中或升级！

en: Release not supported
zh: 此发布版本不再被支持

en: Your currently installed release is now unsupported, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included in this release or upgrading is strongly recommended!
zh: 您正在安装的发行版已经不再被支持，也不再提供下载。强烈建议您停止使用其中的任何功能或升级！

en: Invalid info
zh: 无效信息

en: Security update required!
zh: 要求安全更新！

en: Not supported!
zh: 不支持！

en: Recommended version:
zh: 推荐版本：

en: Security update:
zh: 安全更新：

en: Latest version:
zh: 最近版本：

en: Development version:
zh: 开发中版本：

en: Also available:
zh: 也可用：

en: The selected file %name could not be uploaded.
zh: 所选%name文件无法上传。

en: Field settings
zh: 字段设置

en: Validation error, please try again. If this error persists, please contact the site administrator.
zh: 验证错误，请重试。如果仍然出现错误，请联系站点管理员。

en: Control forums and their hierarchy and change forum settings.
zh: 控制讨论区以及其阶层，并可修改讨论区的设置。

en: Edit forum
zh: 编辑讨论版

en: Default order
zh: 默认顺序

en: This is the designated forum vocabulary. Some of the normal vocabulary options have been removed.
zh: 这是特别设计的讨论区主分类。一些一般的主分类选项已经被移除。

en: The item %forum is only a container for forums. Please select one of the forums below it.
zh: %forum 是一个讨论分区。请在该分区里选择一个讨论版。

en: Leave shadow copy
zh: 保留副本

en: If you move this topic, you can leave a link in the old forum to the new forum.
zh: 如果你移动此主题，可以在旧讨论版留下一个链接到新讨论版。

en: Container name
zh: 分区名称

en: forum container
zh: 讨论分区

en: Created new @type %term.
zh: 建立新的 @type %term。

en: The @type %term has been updated.
zh: 已更新 @type %term。

en: @time ago<br />by !author
zh: 由 !author 发表<br /> 于 @time 前

en: create forum topics
zh: 建立讨论版主题

en: edit own forum topics
zh: 编辑自己的讨论版主题

en: administer forums
zh: 管理论坛

en: Add new field
zh: 添加新字段

en: Containing any of the words
zh: 匹配任意关键字

en: Containing the phrase
zh: 匹配全部关键字

en: Containing none of the words
zh: 未包含文字

en: Only in the category(s)
zh: 只搜索这些分类

en: Only of the type(s)
zh: 仅在内容类型

en: Content ranking
zh: 内容名次

en: The following numbers control which properties the content search should favor when ordering the results. Higher numbers mean more influence, zero means the property is ignored. Changing these numbers does not require the search index to be rebuilt. Changes take effect immediately.
zh: 下面的数字控制这些属性对搜索的影响的大小，并相应改变搜索结果的排列顺序。数字越大影响越大，数字为0时表示这项属性将被忽略。任何改动都回马上生效，而不需要重建搜索索引。

en: Keyword relevance
zh: 关键字相关度

en: Recently posted
zh: 最新文章

en: Number of comments
zh: 评论数量

en: Number of views
zh: 查看次数

en: Factor
zh: 因数

en: Expand layout to include descriptions.
zh: 展开版面以显示说明。

en: Hide descriptions
zh: 隐藏描述

en: Compress layout by hiding descriptions.
zh: 隐藏说明以压缩版面。

en: The selected file %file could not be uploaded, because the destination %directory is not properly configured.
zh: %directory目录 尚未成功设置，%file文件无法上传。

en: The selected file %file could not be copied, because no file by that name exists. Please check that you supplied the correct filename.
zh: 所选的%file文件不存在，导致无法复制，请检查您所提供的文件名。

en: The selected file %file could not be copied, because a file by that name already exists in the destination.
zh: 存在同名文件，无法复制%file。

en: The selected file %file could not be copied.
zh: 所选文件%file无法被复制。

en: The removal of the original file %file has failed.
zh: 删除原始%file文件失败。

en: Color set
zh: 颜色集

en: <ul>
    <li>Check if your spelling is correct.</li>
    <li>Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: <em>"blue smurf"</em> will match less than <em>blue smurf</em>.</li>
    <li>Consider loosening your query with <em>OR</em>: <em>blue smurf</em> will match less than <em>blue OR smurf</em>.</li>
    </ul>
zh: <ul>
    <li>请检查你是否有打错字。</li>
    <li>去掉句子外面的引号，单独搜索每个关键字: <em>"电脑 网络"</em> 的搜索结果会比 <em>电脑 网络</em> 少。</li>
    <li>试着使用 <em>OR</em> 来扩大你的搜索范围: <em>电脑 网络</em> 的搜索结果会比 <em>电脑 OR 网络</em> 少。</li>
    </ul>

en: Database host
zh: 数据库主机

en: Maximum link text length
zh: 链接文字的最大长度

en: URLs longer than this number of characters will be truncated to prevent long strings that break formatting. The link itself will be retained; just the text portion of the link will be truncated.
zh: 为避免破坏布局，超过此数字长度的URL字符串将被自动截断。只是显示文字被截断，链接本身并不会被破坏。

en: Check e-mail
zh: 检查电子邮件

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Default picture
zh: 默认头像

en: URL of picture to display for users with no custom picture selected. Leave blank for none.
zh: 用户无自定义头像时，显示的头像图片URL。如果留空将不使用图片。

en: Select the default site time zone.
zh: 选择站点的默认时区。

en: Site status
zh: 站点状态

en: If the amount of boxes above isn't enough, click here to add more choices.
zh: 如果上面的选项字段不够用，可点选此处以加入更多的选项。

en: Toggle display
zh: 切换显示

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your logo.
zh: 如果您没有服务器直接文件访问权限，请在此上传logo。

en: Report
zh: 报告

en: Configuration file
zh: 配置文件

en: Install profile
zh: 按设置安装

en: %percentage of the site has been indexed.
zh: %percentage的站点内容已被索引。

en: Download method
zh: 下载方式

en: Web server
zh: Web服务器

en: Error reporting
zh: 错误报告

en: There is 1 item left to index. | There are @count items left to index.
zh[0]: 尚有 1 项目需要索引。
zh[1]: 尚有 @count 项目需要索引。

en: The content access permissions have been rebuilt.
zh: 内容访问权限已经重建完成。

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: Sorry, unrecognized username or password. <a href="@password">Have you forgotten your password?</a>
zh: 很抱歉，用户账号错误，或您输入的密码错误。<a href="@password">忘记密码了？</a>

en: and
zh: 与

en: where
zh: 当

en: URL filter
zh: URL过滤

en: Please select one or more comments to perform the update on.
zh: 请选择一条或多条评论进行更新操作。

en: Stack overflow: too many calls to actions_do(). Aborting to prevent infinite recursion.
zh: 堆栈溢出：向actions_do() 发送了太多请求，为避免死循环而自动终止。

en: Action %action saved.
zh: 动作“ %action”已经保存。

en: Action %action created.
zh: 动作“ %action”已经创建。

en: Triggers are system events, such as when new content is added or when a user logs in. Trigger module combines these triggers with actions (functional tasks), such as unpublishing content or e-mailing an administrator. The <a href="@url">Actions settings page</a> contains a list of existing actions and provides the ability to create and configure additional actions.
zh: 触发器是系统事件，例如当加入了新内容或是用户登录时。触发器模块包含这些触发器与动作，例如取消发表内容或是寄电子邮件给管理者。<a href="@url">动作设置页</a>包含了许多现有动作的列表，并可以建立与设置额外的动作。

en: Actions are individual tasks that the system can do, such as unpublishing a piece of content or banning a user. Modules, such as the trigger module, can fire these actions when certain system events happen; for example, when a new post is added or when a user logs in. Modules may also provide additional actions.
zh: 动作(actions)是系统可以执行的单元任务，例如隐藏一块内容或屏蔽某用户。模块，比如触发(trigger)模块，可以在某些系统事件发生时（如有新文章发表或用户登录时），自动执行事先指定的动作。除Drupal自带的动作外，模块可以提供额外的自定义动作。

en: There are two types of actions: simple and advanced. Simple actions do not require any additional configuration, and are listed here automatically. Advanced actions can do more than simple actions; for example, send an e-mail to a specified address, or check for certain words within a piece of content. These actions need to be created and configured first before they may be used. To create an advanced action, select the action from the drop-down below and click the <em>Create</em> button.
zh: 动作(actions)可分为两类：简单动作和高级动作。简单动作不需要任何额外的配置，并自动在这里列出。高级动作可以完成比简单动作更复杂的任务，例如，发送电子邮件到指定地址，检查某段内容中是否有某些字词。高级动作需要管理员生成并设置。要生成一个高级动作，在下面的下拉菜单中选择合适的动作，然后点击<em>创建</em>按钮。

en: You may proceed to the <a href="@url">Triggers</a> page to assign these actions to system events.
zh: 你可以到<a href="@url">触发器</a>网页去指定这些动作给系统事件。

en: An advanced action offers additional configuration options which may be filled out below. Changing the <em>Description</em> field is recommended, in order to better identify the precise action taking place. This description will be displayed in modules such as the trigger module when assigning actions to system events, so it is best if it is as descriptive as possible (for example, "Send e-mail to Moderation Team" rather than simply "Send e-mail").
zh: 高级动作提供了额外的设置项目，请在下面填入。建议你修改说明字段，比较能精确地描述所发生的动作。这些说明会显示在可以分配动作给系统事件的模块里，例如触发器模块，所以请进可能地详细说明 (例如不要只是说“发送电子邮件”，而应该写“发送电子邮件给管理者”)。

en: Below you can assign actions to run when certain comment-related triggers happen. For example, you could promote a post to the front page when a comment is added.
zh: 下面可以指定当触发与评论相关的触发器时执行的动作。比如，当添加评论后将文章推荐到首页。

en: Below you can assign actions to run when certain content-related triggers happen. For example, you could send an e-mail to an administrator when a post is created or updated.
zh: 你可以在下面设置当某些内容相关的触发器发动时，所要执行的动作。举例来说，你可以在新增或更新文章时，发送电子邮件给用户。

en: Below you can assign actions to run when certain taxonomy-related triggers happen. For example, you could send an e-mail to an administrator when a term is deleted.
zh: 下面可以指定当触发与分类词汇有关的触发器时执行的动作。比如，当删除一个术语的时候给管理员发邮件。

en: Below you can assign actions to run when certain user-related triggers happen. For example, you could send an e-mail to an administrator when a user account is deleted.
zh: 下面可以指定当触发与用于有关的触发器时执行的动作。比如，当删除一个用户帐户后给管理员发邮件。

en: The Trigger module provides the ability to trigger <a href="@actions">actions</a> upon system events, such as when new content is added or when a user logs in.
zh: 触发器模块提供了可以在有系统事件发生时，触发<a href="@actions">动作</a>的功能。例如在有新文章发表时、或是用户登录时。

en: The combination of actions and triggers can perform many useful tasks, such as e-mailing an administrator if a user account is deleted, or automatically unpublishing comments that contain certain words. By default, there are five "contexts" of events (Comments, Content, Cron, Taxonomy, and Users), but more may be added by additional modules.
zh: 动作与触发器的组合，可以执行许多有用的工作，例如在用户账号被删除时发送电子邮件给用户，或是在评论里出现某些字词时自动隐藏评论。根据默认值，有 5 种事件脉络 (评论、内容、cron、分类和用户)，但是其他模块还可以新增更多的事件。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@trigger">Trigger module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请参考<a href="@trigger">触发器</a>的在线说明。

en: Manage actions
zh: 管理动作

en: Configure an advanced action
zh: 设置高级动作

en: Delete an action.
zh: 删除一个动作

en: Remove orphans
zh: 删除孤立项

en: Triggers
zh: 触发器

en: Tell Drupal when to execute actions.
zh: 告诉 Drupal 要在何时执行动作。

en: Unassign an action from a trigger.
zh: 把某一动作从触发器里移除。

en: Choose an advanced action
zh: 选择一个高级动作

en: Action type
zh: 动作类型

en: Make a new advanced action available
zh: 启用一个新的高级动作

en: A unique description for this advanced action. This description will be displayed in the interface of modules that integrate with actions, such as Trigger module.
zh: 关于此高级动作的描述。此描述会显示在与动作整合的模块界面下，例如触发器模块。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the action %action?
zh: 确定要删除 %action 动作吗？

en: Action %action was deleted
zh: %action 动作已被删除。

en: Deleted orphaned action (%action).
zh: 删除了孤立动作 %action 。

en: Are you sure you want to unassign the action %title?
zh: 确定要取消分配 %title 动作吗？

en: You can assign it again later if you wish.
zh: 如果你想要的话，你可以再次分配它。

en: Trigger:
zh: 触发器:

en: unassign
zh: 取消分配

en: Choose an action
zh: 选择一个动作

en: No available actions for this trigger.
zh: 此触发器没有可用的动作。

en: The action you chose is already assigned to that trigger.
zh: 你所选择的动作已经被分配给这触发器了。

en: You have added an action that changes a the property of a post. A Save post action has been added so that the property change will be saved.
zh: 你增加了一个可以改变文章属性的动作。加入了一个储存文章的动作，以储存属性的改变。

en: When cron runs
zh: cron 执行时间

en: The URL to which the user should be redirected. This can be an internal URL like node/1234 or an external URL like http://drupal.org.
zh: 要将用户重定向到哪个网址。它可以是一个内部网址，例如 node/1234，也可以是一个外部网址，例如 http://drupalchina.org.

en: When either saving a new post or updating an existing post
zh: 当保存新文章或更新文章时

en: After saving a new post
zh: 在保存新文章之后

en: After saving an updated post
zh: 在更新文章之后

en: After deleting a post
zh: 在删除文章之后

en: When content is viewed by an authenticated user
zh: 当注册用户查看内容时

en: Publish post
zh: 发表文章

en: Unpublish post
zh: 撤下文章

en: Make post sticky
zh: 置顶文章

en: Make post unsticky
zh: 取消置顶

en: Promote post to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Remove post from front page
zh: 取消推荐

en: Change the author of a post
zh: 修改文章的作者

en: Save post
zh: 保存文章

en: Unpublish post containing keyword(s)
zh: 撤下含有关键字的文章

en: Display a message to the user
zh: 给用户显示一条信息

en: Unpublish comment
zh: 撤除评论

en: Unpublish comment containing keyword(s)
zh: 撤除包含关键字的评论

en: Block current user
zh: 禁止当前用户

en: Ban IP address of current user
zh: 禁止当前用户的IP地址

en: Set @type %title to published.
zh: 设定 @type %title 为已发表。

en: Set @type %title to unpublished.
zh: 设定 @type %title 为未发表。

en: Set @type %title to sticky.
zh: 将 @type %title 置顶。

en: Set @type %title to unsticky.
zh: 将 @type %title 取消置顶。

en: Promoted @type %title to front page.
zh: 推荐 @type %title 到首页

en: Removed @type %title from front page.
zh: 从首页移除 @type %title。

en: Saved @type %title
zh: 已保存 @type %title

en: Changed owner of @type %title to uid %name.
zh: 变更 @type %title 的作者为 uid %name。

en: The post will be unpublished if it contains any of the character sequences above. Use a comma-separated list of character sequences. Example: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc.". Character sequences are case-sensitive.
zh: 如果这篇文章含有上面所列的字串，它将不会被发表。请使用逗号分隔多个字串。例如: 有趣, 高空弹跳, "股份有限公司"。字串有分大小写。

en: After saving a new comment
zh: 在保存新的评论之后

en: After saving an updated comment
zh: 在更新评论之后

en: After deleting a comment
zh: 在删除评论后

en: When a comment is being viewed by an authenticated user
zh: 当注册用户查看评论时

en: Unpublished comment %subject.
zh: 撤除了评论%subject。

en: The comment will be unpublished if it contains any of the character sequences above. Use a comma-separated list of character sequences. Example: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc.". Character sequences are case-sensitive.
zh: 如果评论含有任何上述的字串，它就不会被发表。请用逗号(,)来分隔多个字串。比方说: 有趣, 高空弹跳，"股份有限公司"。字串有有大小写之分。

en: After a user account has been created
zh: 在用户帐户创建之后

en: After a user's profile has been updated
zh: 在用户资料更新之后

en: After a user has been deleted
zh: 在用户被删除之后

en: After a user has logged in
zh: 在用户登录之后

en: After a user has logged out
zh: 在用户退出之后

en: When a user's profile is being viewed
zh: 当用户资料被查看时

en: Blocked user %name.
zh: 禁止用户%name。

en: Banned IP address %ip
zh: 禁止IP地址 %ip

en: After saving a new term to the database
zh: 在将新术语存储到数据库之后

en: After saving an updated term to the database
zh: 在将更新过的术语存储到数据库之后

en: After deleting a term
zh: 在删除一个术语后

en: Enables actions to be fired on certain system events, such as when new content is created.
zh: 在某些系统事件发生时触发动作，例如在发表新内容时

en: 1 read | @count reads
zh[0]: 浏览 1 次
zh[1]: 浏览 @count 次

en: access statistics
zh: 访问统计

en: view post access counter
zh: 查看文章访问计数

en: Enables the categorization of content.
zh: 启用内容的分类功能

en: Path prefix
zh: 路径前缀

en: Save rule
zh: 保存规则

en: Delete contact
zh: 删除联络表单

en: Example: 'webmaster@example.com' or 'sales@example.com,support@example.com'. To specify multiple recipients, separate each e-mail address with a comma.
zh: 范例: "webmaster@yoursite.com" 或"sales@example.com,support@example.com"。要指定多个收件人时，请用逗号分隔电子邮件地址。

en: Auto-reply
zh: 自动回复

en: Optional auto-reply. Leave empty if you do not want to send the user an auto-reply message.
zh: 可选用的自动回复信息。如果你不想发送给用户一封自动回复信息，请留空白。

en: %recipient is an invalid e-mail address.
zh: %recipient 是无效的电子邮件地址。

en: Additional information
zh: 额外信息

en: You can leave a message using the contact form below.
zh: 您可以使用下面的联络表单留言。

en: The maximum number of contact form submissions a user can perform per hour.
zh: 一个用户每小时可以送出的联络表单的最大数量。

en: Contact form: category %category added.
zh: 联络表单: 已新增 %category 分类。

en: Contact form: category %category updated.
zh: 联络表单: 已更新 %category 分类。

en: Lithuanian
zh: Lithuanian(立陶宛语)

en: Up to date translation
zh: 已经是最新的译文

en: Outdated translation
zh: 过期的译文

en: <em>and</em> where <strong>%a</strong> is <strong>%b</strong>
zh: <em>并且</em> 当 <strong>%a</strong> 是 <strong>%b</strong>时。

en: <strong>%a</strong> is <strong>%b</strong>
zh: <strong>%a</strong> 是 <strong>%b</strong>

en: Depends on: !dependencies
zh: 请求： !dependencies

en: Required by: !required
zh: 支持：!required

en: Some required modules must be enabled
zh: 必须先启用一些必需模块

en: Would you like to continue with enabling the above?
zh: 您开启了以上选项，希望继续吗？

en: administer site configuration
zh: 管理站点配置

en: Tableless, recolorable, multi-column, fixed width theme.
zh: 不使用表格，可重新选色，多栏，固定宽度的外观主题。

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: File to import not found.
zh: 未找到导入文件。

en: The translation import failed, because the file %filename could not be read.
zh: 翻译导入失败，因为无法读取文件 %filename 。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr" was expected but not found on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 发生错误: 在第 %line 行找不到 "msgstr"。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgid_plural" was expected but not found on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 发生错误: 在第 %line 行找不到 "msgid_plural"。

en: The translation file %filename contains a syntax error on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 在第 %line 行有语法错误。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgid" is unexpected on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 发生错误: 在第 %line 的 "msgid" 是不必要的。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr[]" is unexpected on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 发生错误: 在第 %line 的 "msgstr[]" 为未预期的。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr" is unexpected on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 发生错误: 在第 %line 的 "msgstr" 是不必要的。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: there is an unexpected string on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 出现错误：在第 %line 行有意想不到的字符串。

en: The translation file %filename ended unexpectedly at line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 在 %line 行意外终止。

en: Save translations
zh: 保存翻译

en: Export template
zh: 导出翻译模板

en: Create @name
zh: 创建 @name

en: The custom menu %title has been deleted.
zh: 自定义菜单 %title 已被删除。

en: Deleted custom menu %title and all its menu items.
zh: 删除了自定义的菜单 %title 及其所有菜单项。

en: @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 已被删除。

en: Not enabled
zh: 未启用

en: anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">disabled</span>)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">禁用</span>)

en: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">enabled</span>)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">启用</span>)

en: Save permissions
zh: 保存权限

en: The name %name has been denied access.
zh: 昵称 %name 被拒绝访问。

en: directory ping
zh: 目录测试

en: Search this site
zh: 站内搜索

en: Original text
zh: 原文

en: Delete content type
zh: 删除内容类型

en: Change book (update list of parents)
zh: 变更手册(更新上层列表)

en: add content to books
zh: 添加手册内容

en: administer book outlines
zh: 管理手册大纲

en: create a new book
zh: 创建新手册

en: edit permissions
zh: 编辑权限

en: edit order and titles
zh: 编辑次序和标题

en: Manage your site's book outlines.
zh: 管理你的网站手册大纲

en: For security reasons, your upload has been renamed to %filename.
zh: 基于安全考虑，您所上传的文件被系统改名为 %filename 。

en: notice
zh: 注意

en: Icons directory
zh: 图标目录

en: Provides attributes support for Storm
zh: 为风暴提供属性支持

en: Storm Attributes
zh: 风暴属性

en: Add a new attribute
zh: 添加新属性

en: Edit an attribute
zh: 编辑属性

en: Delete an attribute
zh: 删除属性

en: List of attributes
zh: 属性列表

en: Storm Attribute
zh: 风暴属性

en: Ticket
zh: 票

en: Date from
zh: 开始日期

en: For an organization
zh: 针对机构

en: For a project
zh: 针对项目

en: Expenses report
zh: 开支报告

en: Organization : @organization
zh: 机构：@organization

en: Project : @project
zh: 项目：@project

en: Expenses total : %expenses_total
zh: 开支总计：%expenses_total

en: Expenses
zh: 开支

en: Storm expenses
zh: 风暴的开支

en: Expense
zh: 开支

en: An expense for Storm.
zh: 风暴开支

en: Storm expense: access
zh: 风暴开支：访问

en: Storm expense: add
zh: 风暴开支：添加

en: Storm expense: delete all
zh: 风暴开支：删除全部

en: Storm expense: delete own
zh: 风暴开支：删除自己

en: Storm expense: edit all
zh: 风暴开支：编辑全部

en: Storm expense: edit own
zh: 风暴开支：编辑自己

en: Storm expense: view all
zh: 风暴开支：查看所有

en: Storm expense: view own
zh: 风暴开支：查看自己

en: Total paid
zh: 总共支付

en: Organizations
zh: 组织

en: Fullname
zh: 全名

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: File download
zh: 文件下载

en: Acronym
zh: 首字母缩略词

en: No vocabularies available.
zh: 没有可用术语表

en: Failed to upload the picture image; the %directory directory doesn't exist or is not writable.
zh: 无法上传图片; %directory 目录不存在或者无法写入。

en: Post new comment
zh: 发表新评论

en: The field has been updated.
zh: 字段已更新。

en: Tax
zh: 税务

en: Returns information about an author in the system.
zh: 传回系统里关于作者的信息。

en: Creates a new post, and optionally publishes it.
zh: 建立新的文章，并选择是否发表。

en: Updates the information about an existing post.
zh: 更新关于一篇现有文章的信息。

en: Returns information about a specific post.
zh: 传回关于某篇特定文章的信息。

en: Deletes a post.
zh: 删除一篇文章。

en: Returns a list of the most recent posts in the system.
zh: 传回系统里最新文章的列表。

en: Updates information about an existing post.
zh: 更新关于一篇现有文章的信息。

en: Uploads a file to your webserver.
zh: 上传档站到你的网站服务器。

en: Returns a list of all categories to which the post is assigned.
zh: 传回该篇文章所属的所有分类列表。

en: Returns a bandwidth-friendly list of the most recent posts in the system.
zh: 传回系统里最新文章的列表 (窄频模式)。

en: Sets the categories for a post.
zh: 设置文章的分类。

en: Retrieve information about the XML-RPC methods supported by the server.
zh: 取得服务器所支持的 XML-RPC 模式的信息。

en: Retrieve information about the text formatting plugins supported by the server.
zh: 传回服务器所支持的文字格式外挂的信息。

en: Error storing post.
zh: 储存文章时出现错误。

en: You do not have permission to update this post.
zh: 你没有权限更新此篇文章。

en: It is not possible to upload the file, because it exceeded the maximum filesize of @maxsize.
zh: 不能上传文件。文件大小超越@maxsize。

en: The file can not be attached to this post, because the disk quota of @quota has been reached.
zh: 不能附加文件。已达到软盘可使用空间限额 (@quota)

en: It is not possible to upload the file, because it is only possible to upload files with the following extensions: @extensions
zh: 上传失败。只可以上传以下扩展名类型: @extensions

en: No file sent.
zh: 未送出文件。

en: Error storing file.
zh: 储存文件时发生错误。

en: Invalid post.
zh: 无效的文章。

en: The default maximum file size a user can upload.
zh: 默认用户上传文件大小上限。

en: The default maximum size of all files a user can have on the site.
zh: 本站点上每个用户拥有的所有文件总和大小的默认上限值

en: administer content with blog api
zh: 透过blog api来管理内容

en: List, edit, or add user roles.
zh: 列表、编辑或增加用户规则。

en: edit role
zh: 编辑角色

en: The maximum allowed image size (e.g. 640x480). Set to 0 for no restriction. If an <a href="!image-toolkit-link">image toolkit</a> is installed, files exceeding this value will be scaled down to fit.
zh: 所允许的最大图片分辨率 (例如 640x480)。设置 0 代表没有限制。如果有安装<a href="!image-toolkit-link">图片工具</a>，超过此分辨率的文件会被缩放到允许的大小。

en: The default maximum file size a user can upload. If an image is uploaded and a maximum resolution is set, the size will be checked after the file has been resized.
zh: 用户可以上传的最大文件大小的默认上限。如果上传文件分辨率超过了允许的最大分辨率，文件将按允许的分辨率重写，然后再检查新文件的大小是否满足上传限制。

en: The maximum size of a file a user can upload. If an image is uploaded and a maximum resolution is set, the size will be checked after the file has been resized.
zh: 用户可以上传的单个附件的最大尺寸，如果上传的是图片并设置了最大的图片分辨率，那么图片分辨率会被重新设置后再检查图片大小。

en: The maximum size of all files a user can have on the site.
zh: 每个用户在本站拥有的所有文件大小总和的上限

en: Images are larger than %resolution will be resized.
zh: 分辨率大于 %resolution 的图片将被调整尺寸。

en: Custom format
zh: 自定义格式

en: Block cache
zh: 区块缓存

en: Table-based multi-column theme with a marine and ash color scheme.
zh: 基于表格的多栏主题，使用marine与ash色系。

en: All recent posts
zh: 所有最近的帖子

en: My recent posts
zh: 我最近的帖子

en: Track posts
zh: 跟踪帖子

en: Enables tracking of recent posts for users.
zh: 启用跟踪用户最新文章的功能。

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Drupal core
zh: Drupal核心

en: Book navigation block display
zh: 手册导航区块显示选项

en: Minimum number of words
zh: 最少字符数

en: Password field is required.
zh: 必须填入密码

en: Confirm password
zh: 确认密码

en: Bill to
zh: 收单点

en: Default display order
zh: 默认显示顺序

en: The default sorting for new users and anonymous users while viewing comments. These users may change their view using the comment control panel. For registered users, this change is remembered as a persistent user preference.
zh: 给新用户和游客的默认评论显示顺序。这些用户可以通过评论控制面板来改变显示顺序。对于已注册用户，他们偏好的显示习惯会保存在用户参数中。

en: No strings found for your search.
zh: 找不到您要搜寻的字串。

en: Administration theme
zh: 管理主题

en: Check username
zh: 检查用户名

en: Thank you for applying for an account. Your account is currently pending approval by the site administrator.<br />In the meantime, a welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 感谢您的帐户申请。 您的帐户目前在等待管理员审核。 <br /> 同时，一封包括详细指导的欢迎邮件已经发送到您的邮箱中。

en: Enable personal contact form by default
zh: 默认启用个人联络表单

en: Default status of the personal contact form for new users.
zh: 新用户的个人联络表单的默认状态。

en: Information to show on the <a href="@form">contact page</a>. Can be anything from submission guidelines to your postal address or telephone number.
zh: 显示在 <a href="@form">联络页面</a> 的信息。可以是任何信息，从使用说明到你的地址或电话等等。

en: Afar
zh: Afar(阿法尔语)

en: Somali
zh: Somali(索马里语)

en: Komi
zh: Komi(科米语)

en: Run cron
zh: 运行Cron

en: Security warning: Couldn't write .htaccess file. Please create a .htaccess file in your %directory directory which contains the following lines: <code>!htaccess</code>
zh: 安全警告：无法写入“.htaccess”文件。请在您的“%directory”目录内创建一个“.htaccess”文件，并写入如下内容： <code>!htaccess</code>

en: The file %file could not be saved, because it exceeds %maxsize, the maximum allowed size for uploads.
zh: 因为超过文件大小 %maxsize 上限所以 %file 文件未被保存。

en: The file %file could not be saved, because the upload did not complete.
zh: 文件上传失败，%file文件未被保存。

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
zh: 出现未知错误，%file文件无法保存。

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
zh: 只允许以下扩展名文件：%files-allowed。

en: The file is %filesize exceeding the maximum file size of %maxsize.
zh: 当前文件大小 %filesize 超过了限定的最大值 %maxsize.

en: The file is %filesize which would exceed your disk quota of %quota.
zh: 文件大小是 %filesize，超过了你的软盘容量限制 %quota。

en: Only JPEG, PNG and GIF images are allowed.
zh: 仅允许 JPEG，PNG 和 GIF 图像文件。

en: The image was resized to fit within the maximum allowed dimensions of %dimensions pixels.
zh: 图档已经重新缩小过，以符合所允许的最大尺寸: %dimensions 像素。

en: The image is too large; the maximum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
zh: 图片太大，最大的尺寸是 %dimensions 像素!

en: The image is too small; the minimum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
zh: 图片太小，最小的尺寸是 %dimensions 像素!

en: Upload error. Could not move uploaded file %file to destination %destination.
zh: 上传错误。不能移动已上传%file文件到 %destination。

en: Add to book outline
zh: 添加到手册大纲

en: outdated
zh: 过时的

en: <strong>@language_name</strong> (source)
zh: <strong>@language_name</strong> (来源)

en: add translation
zh: 添加翻译

en: Translations of %title
zh: %title的翻译

en: The maximum upload size is %filesize. Only files with the following extensions may be uploaded: %extensions.
zh: 文件最大上传大小为 %filesize 。只允许以下上传文件格式：%extensions 。

en: Its name exceeds the 255 characters limit. Please rename the file and try again.
zh: 文件名超过255字节，更新文件名后重试。

en: The taxonomy module allows you to categorize content using various systems of classification. Free-tagging vocabularies are created by users on the fly when they submit posts (as commonly found in blogs and social bookmarking applications). Controlled vocabularies allow for administrator-defined short lists of terms as well as complex hierarchies with multiple relationships between different terms. These methods can be applied to different content types and combined together to create a powerful and flexible method of classifying and presenting your content.
zh: 分类模块可以使用不同分类系统来把内容进行分类。自由分类可以让用户在发表文章时自行建立分类 (像是博客和社会性书签里常见的 tag 方式)。控制性分类则让管理者定义次分类列表，可以有复杂的阶层与多重关系存在于各个次分类之间。这些方法可以运用到不同的内容类型，建立起一个强大且有弹性的内容分类与呈现方式。

en: For example, when creating a recipe site, you might want to classify posts by both the type of meal and preparation time. A vocabulary for each allows you to categorize using each criteria independently instead of creating a tag for every possible combination.
zh: 例如，当创建一个菜谱站点时，您可以想将每一篇菜谱文章按菜肴种类与烹调时间分类。您可以定义两个术语表，一个用于菜肴种类，一个用于烹调时间。两个术语表可以独立存在，并同时作用于同一篇文章。

en: Type of Meal: <em>Appetizer, Main Course, Salad, Dessert</em>
zh: 菜肴种类：<em>开胃菜，主菜，沙拉，甜食</em>

en: Preparation Time: <em>0-30mins, 30-60mins, 1-2 hrs, 2hrs+</em>
zh: 烹调时间：<em>0-30分钟，30-60分钟，1-2小时，2小时以上</em>

en: Each taxonomy term (often called a 'category' or 'tag' in other systems) automatically provides lists of posts and a corresponding RSS feed. These taxonomy/term URLs can be manipulated to generate AND and OR lists of posts classified with terms. In our recipe site example, it then becomes easy to create pages displaying 'Main courses', '30 minute recipes', or '30 minute main courses and appetizers' by using terms on their own or in combination with others. There are a significant number of contributed modules which you to alter and extend the behavior of the core module for both display and organization of terms.
zh: 每一个次分类词汇 (在其他系统里常被称为“分类”、“标签”) 会自动地提供一份文章列表、以及一个对应的 RSS 信息源。这些分类词汇的网址可以使用 AND 和 OR 来产生分类文章的列表。在我们的食谱网站的例子里，很容易就可以产生“主菜”、“30 分钟”“30 分钟的主菜和甜点”的分类文章列表。有许多用户贡献的模块让你可以修改和扩增分类的呈现和组织的功能。

en: Terms can also be organized in parent/child relationships from the admin interface. An example would be a vocabulary grouping countries under their parent geo-political regions. The taxonomy module also enables advanced implementations of hierarchy, for example placing Turkey in both the 'Middle East' and 'Europe'.
zh: 在管理界面可以将术语按 父/子 关系组织。例如，可以将各个国家按照所属地域组织。分类系统模块(taxonomy module)提供了对这种结构化组织的高级支持，例如您可以将土耳其同时放到“中东”与“欧洲”类别下。

en: The taxonomy module supports the use of both synonyms and related terms, but does not directly use this functionality. However, optional contributed or custom modules may make full use of these advanced features.
zh: 分类系统(taxonomy)模块支持同义词与关联术语，但并没有直接应用之一功能。但有很多用户贡献的模块充分利用了这一高级功能。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@taxonomy">Taxonomy module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请参考<a href="@taxonomy">分类模块</a>的在线说明。

en: The taxonomy module allows you to categorize your content using both tags and administrator defined terms. It is a flexible tool for classifying content with many advanced features. To begin, create a 'Vocabulary' to hold one set of terms or tags. You can create one free-tagging vocabulary for everything, or separate controlled vocabularies to define the various properties of your content, for example 'Countries' or 'Colors'.
zh: 分类系统(taxonomy)模块允许您使用预定义的术语或自由标签对内容进行分类。这是一个具有很多高级功能的灵活分类工具。要开始使用分类系统，您需要先创建一个术语表(vocabulary)，用于包含一组术语(terms)或标签(tags)。您可以创建一个包含一切分类的自由标签(free-tagging)术语表，或者针对内容的不同方面创建多个专门的术语表，例如一个菜谱可以按“菜肴种类”与“准备时间”分类。

en: Use the list below to configure and review the vocabularies defined on your site, or to list and manage the terms (tags) they contain. A vocabulary may (optionally) be tied to specific content types as shown in the <em>Type</em> column and, if so, will be displayed when creating or editing posts of that type. Multiple vocabularies tied to the same content type will be displayed in the order shown below. To change the order of a vocabulary, grab a drag-and-drop handle under the <em>Name</em> column and drag it to a new location in the list. (Grab a handle by clicking and holding the mouse while hovering over a handle icon.) Remember that your changes will not be saved until you click the <em>Save</em> button at the bottom of the page.
zh: 使用下面的列表来设置和浏览你的网站所定义的主分类，或是列出并管理他们所包含的次分类。一个主分类可以 (选择性地) 与特定内容类型结合在一起，如<strong>内容类型</strong>字段所示，当新增或编辑该种内容类型的文章时，此主分类就会显示出来。多个主分类可以与同一个内容类型结合，并用下面的顺序呈现出来。要改变主分类的顺序，可以针对<strong>名称</strong>字段进行拖放，把它拖到新的位置上。要记得，除非你按下<strong>储存</strong>按钮，否则这些修改是不会被储存的。

en: %capital_name is a free-tagging vocabulary. To change the name or description of a term, click the <em>edit</em> link next to the term.
zh: %capital_name 是一个自由标签术语表。要改变其中术语的名称或说明，请点击对应的<em>编辑</em>链接。

en: %capital_name is a flat vocabulary. You may organize the terms in the %name vocabulary by using the handles on the left side of the table. To change the name or description of a term, click the <em>edit</em> link next to the term.
zh: %capital_name 是一个扁平（非层次化）术语表。您可以表格左侧的拖放按钮重新组织 %name 术语表。点击响应的<em>编辑</em>按钮来修改术语的名称与说明。

en: %capital_name is a single hierarchy vocabulary. You may organize the terms in the %name vocabulary by using the handles on the left side of the table. To change the name or description of a term, click the <em>edit</em> link next to the term.
zh: %capital_name 是一个单层术语表。您可以表格左侧的拖放按钮重新组织 %name 术语表。点击响应的<em>编辑</em>按钮来修改术语的名称与说明。

en: %capital_name is a multiple hierarchy vocabulary. To change the name or description of a term, click the <em>edit</em> link next to the term. Drag and drop of multiple hierarchies is not supported, but you can re-enable drag and drop support by editing each term to include only a single parent.
zh: %capital_name 是一个多层术语表。您可以表格左侧的拖放按钮重新组织 %name 术语表。点击响应的<em>编辑</em>按钮来修改术语的名称与说明。

en: Define how your vocabulary will be presented to administrators and users, and which content types to categorize with it. Tags allows users to create terms when submitting posts by typing a comma separated list. Otherwise terms are chosen from a select list and can only be created by users with the "administer taxonomy" permission.
zh: 定义你的主分类如何呈现给管理者和用户，以及要针对哪些内容类型进行分类。自由分类让用户可以在发表文章时自行建立分类，其他方式则是从拥有管理分类权限的管理者所定义的分类清单中选择次分类。

en: Manage tagging, categorization, and classification of your content.
zh: 管理Tag，分类和内容类型。

en: Database port
zh: 数据库端口

en: Re-index site
zh: 重建站点索引

en: Are you sure you want to re-index the site?
zh: 您确定要重新为网站建立索引吗？

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: These options are only necessary for some sites. If you're not sure what you should enter here, leave the default settings or check with your hosting provider.
zh: 这些选项对某些网站来说才是必要的。若不确定该如何填写，保持默认的设置或是询问你的主机提供商。

en: If your database is located on a different server, change this.
zh: 若数据库位于不同的服务器，修改此设置。

en: If your database server is listening to a non-standard port, enter its number.
zh: 若数据库服务器使用的是一个非标准的端口，请输入该端口号。

en: Database port must be a number.
zh: 数据库端口必须是数字。

en: Spaces are allowed; punctuation is not allowed except for periods, hyphens, and underscores.
zh: 允许空格，不允许\\\".\\\"、“-”、“_”以外的其他符号。

en: view uploaded files
zh: 查看所有已上传文件

en: Secondary links
zh: 次链接

en: Enable or disable the display of certain page elements.
zh: 开启或关闭某些页面元素的显示。

en: create url aliases
zh: 建立网址别名

en: administer url aliases
zh: 管理url别名

en: An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.
zh: 检测到一个非法的选择。请联系网站管理员。

en: Illegal choice %choice in !name element.
zh: 在 !name 里有非法选择 %choice。

en: Language negotiation
zh: 语言协定

en: Status report
zh: 状态报告

en: Not writable
zh: 不可写

en: Identification
zh: 标识

en: host
zh: 主机

en: Book outline
zh: 手册大纲

en: This will be the top-level page in this book.
zh: 这会成为这份手册的上层页面。

en: Revision information
zh: 修订版本信息

en: Notify user of new account
zh: 将新建帐号通知用户

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: The selected file %file could not be uploaded, because the destination %directory could not be found, or because its permissions do not allow the file to be written.
zh: 因为无法找到%directory目录 ，目录没有正确设置写入权限，所以所选%file文件无法上传。

en: A <em>page</em>, similar in form to a <em>story</em>, is a simple method for creating and displaying information that rarely changes, such as an "About us" section of a website. By default, a <em>page</em> entry does not allow visitor comments and is not featured on the site's initial home page.
zh: <em>页面</em>跟<em>消息</em>很相似，是一个建立并呈现不常更新的信息的简易方式，例如“关于我们”。<em>页面</em>的默认值不开放访客评论，也不会出现在网站首页。

en: A <em>story</em>, similar in form to a <em>page</em>, is ideal for creating and displaying content that informs or engages website visitors. Press releases, site announcements, and informal blog-like entries may all be created with a <em>story</em> entry. By default, a <em>story</em> entry is automatically featured on the site's initial home page, and provides the ability to post comments.
zh: <em>消息</em>跟<em>页面</em>很相似，可以用来建立并呈现吸引访客浏览的信息。新闻稿、网站声明、类似博客的信息供应，都可以用一般文章的形式呈现。<em>一般文章</em>的默认值是会出现在网站首页，并且开放让用户评论。

en: Terms in %vocabulary
zh: %vocabulary 中的术语

en: Path to custom icon
zh: 自定义图标的路径

en: Below is a list of the comments posted to your site that need approval. To approve a comment, click on 'edit' and then change its 'moderation status' to Approved. Click on a subject to see the comment, the author's name to edit the author's user information, 'edit' to modify the text, and 'delete' to remove their submission.
zh: 下面是发表在您的站点上需要审核的评论。要允许某篇评论被发表，点击“编辑”并将他的“审核状态”改为“通过”。点击主题查看评论、作者名字并编辑作者的用户信息。点击“编辑”以编辑文字，点击“删除”以删除评论。

en: List and edit site comments and the comment moderation queue.
zh: 列出和编辑网站评论以及等待验证的评论

en: Delete comment
zh: 删除评论

en: Reply to comment
zh: 回复评论

en: Default display mode
zh: 默认显示模式

en: The default view for comments. Expanded views display the body of the comment. Threaded views keep replies together.
zh: 评论默认显示模式。展开模式下，评论正文将被显示。而主题模式则会将同主题回复组织在一起显示。

en: Default comments per page
zh: 每页默认评论数量

en: Default number of comments for each page: more comments are distributed in several pages.
zh: 默认情况下每页显示的评论数量，如果评论数量超过该设定值，那么更多的评论将分页显示。

en: Comment controls
zh: 评论控制

en: Display above the comments
zh: 在评论上方显示

en: Display below the comments
zh: 在评论下方显示

en: Display above and below the comments
zh: 在评论的上方和下方都显示

en: Position of the comment controls box. The comment controls let the user change the default display mode and display order of comments.
zh: 评论控制面板的显示位置，它可以使用户改变评论默认的显示模式和排序模式。

en: Comment subject field
zh: 评论标题字段

en: Can users provide a unique subject for their comments?
zh: 用户能否为他们的评论输入一个单独的标题？

en: You are not authorized to post comments.
zh: 你不能发表评论

en: The comment you are replying to does not exist.
zh: 您想要回复的评论不存在。

en: This discussion is closed: you can't post new comments.
zh: 评论功能已关闭：您不能发表新评论。

en: You are not authorized to view comments.
zh: 您没有查看评论的权限。

en: Comment: updated %subject.
zh: 评论：更新了 %subject。

en: Comment: added %subject.
zh: 评论：添加了%subject。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the comment %title?
zh: 确定删除 %title 评论？

en: Any replies to this comment will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此评论的所有回复将被删除。此操作不可回复。

en: Publish the selected comments
zh: 发布选中评论

en: Unpublish the selected comments
zh: 撤下选中的评论

en: There do not appear to be any comments to delete or your selected comment was deleted by another administrator.
zh: 没有任何可删除的评论，或者您所选择的评论已被其它管理员删除。

en: Are you sure you want to delete these comments and all their children?
zh: 确定删除这些评论及其所有回复么？

en: You have to specify a valid author.
zh: 您必须指定一个有效的作者。

en: The name you used belongs to a registered user.
zh: 您输入的用户名属于其他已注册用户。

en: You have to leave your name.
zh: 您必须输入您的名字。

en: The e-mail address you specified is not valid.
zh: 您输入了不正确的电子邮件地址。

en: You have to leave an e-mail address.
zh: 您必须输入您的电子邮件地址。

en: The URL of your homepage is not valid. Remember that it must be fully qualified, i.e. of the form <code>http://example.com/directory</code>.
zh: 您的主页地址非法。注意必须输入完整地址。例如<code>http://example.com/directory</code>。

en: (No subject)
zh: (无主题)

en: Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.
zh: 选择你喜欢的显示评论的模式，并点选“储存设置”，以启用你所做的变更。

en: Comment viewing options
zh: 评论查看选项

en: <a href="@login">Login</a> or <a href="@register">register</a> to post comments
zh: 如果想要发表评论，请先<a href="@login">登录</a> 或 <a href="@register">注册</a>。

en: Comment: deleted %subject.
zh: 评论：删除了 %subject。

en: Access type
zh: 访问类型

en: Add feed
zh: 添加源

en: File system
zh: 文件系统

en: @name's blog
zh: @name的博客

en: You need to provide a valid e-mail address to contact other users. Please update your <a href="@url">user information</a> and try again.
zh: 您需要提供一个合法的电子邮件地址来联络其他用户。请编辑您的<a href="@url">用户信息</a>，然后再试一次。

en: You cannot contact more than %number users per hour. Please try again later.
zh: 您每小时内最多只能联络 %number 位用户。请稍候再试。

en: Join summary
zh: 合并摘要

en: Split summary at cursor
zh: 在光标处截断摘要

en: Enter your @s username.
zh: 输入您在 @s 的用户名。

en: Your virtual face or picture. Maximum dimensions are %dimensions and the maximum size is %size kB.
zh: 您的虚拟头像。最大尺寸是 %dimensions 像素，最大大小为 %size KB。

en: Posted in
zh: 发布于

en: Cannot delete non-existent comment.
zh: 不能删除不存在的评论

en: Comment permissions are assigned to user roles, and are used to determine whether anonymous users (or other roles) are allowed to comment on posts. If anonymous users are allowed to comment, their individual contact information may be retained in cookies stored on their local computer for use in later comment submissions. When a comment has no replies, it may be (optionally) edited by its author. The comment module uses the same input formats and HTML tags available when creating other forms of content.
zh: 用户角色可以被指定评论权限，此权限可以被用来限定匿名访客用户 (或者其他角色) 是否可以对文章发表评论。如果匿名访客用户可以发表评论，他们可以透过留在他们个人电脑中的cookies而在下一次发表评论时留下个人的连络信息。当一篇评论没有任何回复时，它可以 (选择性地) 被其作者修改。comment模块在建立其他的内容表单时会使用同样的输入格式以及HTML标签。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@comment">Comment module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请见<a href="@comment">Comment模块</a>的在线手册条目。

en: Below is a list of the latest comments posted to your site. Click on a subject to see the comment, the author's name to edit the author's user information, 'edit' to modify the text, and 'delete' to remove their submission.
zh: 下面是最近发表在您的站点上的评论。点击标题查看评论、作者名字并编辑作者的用户信息。点击 “编辑” 以编辑内容，点击“删除” 以删除该评论。

en: Forces a user to look at their comment by clicking on a 'Preview' button before they can actually add the comment
zh: 强制用户发表其评论之前必须电击‘预览’按钮查看其评论

en: Comment: unauthorized comment submitted or comment submitted to a closed post %subject.
zh: 评论：提交的未经认证的评论或提交到已关闭的主题 %subject 的评论

en: Submitted by !username on @datetime.
zh: 由 !username 在 @datetime 发表。

en: !name's blog
zh: !name的博客

en: All languages
zh: 所有语言

en: This page is displayed when no other content matches the requested document. If unsure, specify nothing.
zh: 如果所请求的文档无法找到匹配项，将显示此页面。如果不确定的话，将其留空。

en: @type %title has been created.
zh: @type %title 已创建。

en: @type %title has been updated.
zh: @type %title 已更新。

en: The post could not be saved.
zh: 无法储存文章。

en: %message in %file on line %line.
zh: %message 位于 %file 第 %line 行。

en: Picture image path
zh: 头像图片路径

en: You do not have any administrative items.
zh: 您没有任何管理项目。

en: One or more problems were detected with your Drupal installation. Check the <a href="@status">status report</a> for more information.
zh: 你的 Drupal 系统检测到一个以上的问题，请浏览<a href="@status">状态报告</a>以取得更多信息。

en: Help topics
zh: 帮助主题

en: Help is available on the following items:
zh: 下列项目有帮助信息：

en: No help is available for module %module.
zh: 模块 %module 无帮助信息。

en: @module administration pages
zh: @module 管理页面

en: By module
zh: 按模块查看

en: Manage your site's content.
zh: 管理您的站点内容。

en: Control how your site looks and feels.
zh: 控制您的站点外观。

en: Adjust basic site configuration options.
zh: 调整基本的站点配置选项。

en: Manage your site's users, groups and access to site features.
zh: 管理您的站点用户、分组以及访问站点特性。

en: View reports from system logs and other status information.
zh: 查看系统日志和其它状态信息

en: Translate interface
zh: 翻译

en: Add language
zh: 添加语言

en: Edit string
zh: 编辑字串

en: Delete string
zh: 删除字串

en: Are you sure you want to delete the language %name?
zh: 确定要删除语言 %name 吗？

en: The language %locale has been removed.
zh: 语言 %locale 已经被删除。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the string "%source"?
zh: 确定删除字符串 "%source"?

en: Deleting the string will remove all translations of this string in all languages. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 删除此字串将会同时移除其他语言对此字串的翻译。此动作无法恢复

en: locale
zh: 本地

en: AM
zh: 上午

en: PM
zh: 下午

en: Multilingual support
zh: 多语言支持

en: Enabled, with translation
zh: 启用，与翻译一起

en: Publish comment
zh: 发表评论

en: The selected image handling toolkit %toolkit can not correctly process %function.
zh: %toolkit 无法对图片完成 %function 处理。

en: The directory %file is not protected from modifications and poses a security risk. You must change the directory's permissions to be non-writable.
zh: 目录 %file 未设置修改保护而造成安全隐患。您必须改变目录的权限为只读。

en: Currently using !item !version
zh: 当前使用 !item !version

en: Hindi
zh: Hindi(北印度语)

en: You have tried to use a one-time login for an account which has been blocked.
zh: 你尝试使用的一次性登录账号已被封锁。

en: User %name used one-time login link at time %timestamp.
zh: 用户 %name 于 %timestamp 使用了一次性链接登录。

en: Created a new user account for <a href="@url">%name</a>. No e-mail has been sent.
zh: 已经为<a href="@url">%name</a>建立一个新的使用账号。没有发送电子邮件通知。

en: Registration successful. You are now logged in.
zh: 注册成功。 您现在已经登录。

en: Password and further instructions have been e-mailed to the new user <a href="@url">%name</a>.
zh: 已经将密码和进一步指引以电子邮件告知新用户 <a href="@url">%name</a>。

en: New user: %name (%email).
zh: 新用户：%name(%email)。

en: Failed to modify %settings, please verify the file permissions.
zh: 无法修改 %settings，请确认文件权限。

en: Failed to open %settings, please verify the file permissions.
zh: 无法打开 %settings，请确认文件权限。

en: Trigger
zh: 触发器

en: You have just used your one-time login link. It is no longer necessary to use this link to login. Please change your password.
zh: 您已经使用了一次性链接登录，本链接将不可重复使用，请马上更改您的密码。

en: !username has applied for an account.
    
    !edit_uri
zh: !username 申请了一个帐户。
    
    !edit_uri

en: Username or e-mail address
zh: 用户名或电子邮件地址

en: No fields available.
zh: 无字段可用。

en: The Blog API module allows your site's users to access and post to their blogs from external blogging clients. External blogging clients are available for a wide range of desktop operating systems, and generally provide a feature-rich graphical environment for creating and editing posts.
zh: Blog API模块，可以让你的网站的用户透过外部的博客软件来使用与发表他们的博客。有非常多的桌面软件可以用做外部的博客软件，通常会提供丰富的图形环境接口来发表与编辑文章。

en: <a href="@ecto-link">Ecto</a>, a blogging client available for both Mac OS X and Microsoft Windows, can be used with Blog API. Blog API also supports <a href="@blogger-api">Blogger API</a>, <a href="@metaweblog-api">MetaWeblog API</a>, and most of the <a href="@movabletype-api">Movable Type API</a>. Blogging clients and other services (e.g. <a href="@flickr">Flickr's</a> "post to blog") that support these APIs may also be compatible.
zh: <a href="@ecto-link">Ecto</a>，是一个博客软件，可以让Mac OS X 以及Microsoft Windows使用，同时可以与 Blog API 搭配使用。Blog API 也支持<a href="@blogger-api">Blogger API</a>、<a href="@metaweblog-api">MetaWeblog API</a>以及大部分的 <a href="@movabletype-api">Movable Type API</a>。支持上述这些 API 的博客软件与其他的服务(例如 <a href="@flickr">Flickr</a> 的 "post to blog")，也可能可以用在这里。

en: Select the content types available to external clients on the <a href="@blogapi-settings">Blog API settings page</a>. If supported and available, each content type will be displayed as a separate "blog" by the external client.
zh: 请在<a href="@blogapi-settings">Blog API设置页面</a>选择外部客户端可用的内容类型。如果可供支持，每种内容类型都会被外部客户端显示为不同的"blog"。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@blogapi">Blog API module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请见在线手册项目: <a href="@blogapi">Blog API模块</a>.

en: Returns a list of blogs to which an author has posting privileges.
zh: 传回作者有发表权限的博客清单。

en: Returns a list of all categories defined in the blog.
zh: 传回这个博客中指定之所有类别的清单。

en: Publish (rebuild) all of the static files related to an entry from your blog. Equivalent to saving an entry in the system (but without the ping).
zh: 发表(重建)与你的博客某一篇文章相关的所有统计资料。这等于是在系统中储存一篇文章 (但不会透过 PING)。

en: You do not have permission to create this type of post.
zh: 你没有建立这个文章类型的权限。

en: You do not have permission to publish this type of post. Please save it as a draft instead.
zh: 你没有权限发表此类型文章。请储存为草稿。

en: You do not have permission to save this post as a draft. Please publish it instead.
zh: 你没有权限储存此文章为草稿。请发表文章。

en: Invalid categories submitted.
zh: 送出的分类错误

en: A category from the @vocabulary_name vocabulary is required.
zh: 必须从@vocabulary_name选择一个分类。

en: Error saving categories. This feature is not available.
zh: 储存分类错误。此功能无法使用。

en: You do not have permission to edit this blog.
zh: 你没有编辑这个博客的权限。

en: Enable for external blogging clients
zh: 启用给博客软件的类型

en: Select the content types available to external blogging clients via Blog API. If supported, each enabled content type will be displayed as a separate "blog" by the external client.
zh: 选择外部客户端通过Blog API可使用的内容类型。如果有支持的话，每个启用的内容类型都会被外部客户端显示为不同的"blog"。

en: Blog API module is not configured to support the %type content type, or you don't have sufficient permissions to post this type of content.
zh: Blog API 模块并没有被设置去支持 %type 内容类型，或者你并没有足够的权限发布这个内容类型。

en: @type: added %title using blog API.
zh: @type: 使用 blog API 加入 %title。

en: @type: updated %title using Blog API.
zh: @type: 使用Blog API更新 %title。

en: Configure the content types available to external blogging clients.
zh: 设置外部客户端可用的内容类型。

en: Allows users to post content using applications that support XML-RPC blog APIs.
zh: 允许用户通过支持XML-RPC blog API的外部应用发表文章。

en: <em>and</em> where <strong>%property</strong> is <strong>%value</strong>
zh: <em>并且</em>当 <strong>%property</strong> 为 <strong>%value</strong> 时

en: <strong>%property</strong> is <strong>%value</strong>
zh: <strong>%property</strong> 为 <strong>%value</strong>

en: User autocomplete
zh: 自动完成用户名

en: Initializing.
zh: 初始化。

en: Remaining @remaining of @total.
zh: 总共 @total 尚余 @remaining

en: An error has occurred.
zh: 发生错误。

en: Please continue to <a href="@error_url">the error page</a>
zh: 请到<a href="@error_url">错误页面</a>

en: HTTP POST is required.
zh: 需要 HTTP POST

en: Your page will be a part of the selected book.
zh: 你的页面会变成所选手册的一部分

en: 0 sec
zh: 0 秒

en: form
zh: 表单

en: Basic options
zh: 基本选项

en: alert
zh: 警报

en: emergency
zh: 紧急

en: Filter log messages
zh: 过滤日志信息

en: You must select something to filter by.
zh: 您必须选择一个过滤条件。

en: To change the current user password, enter the new password in both fields.
zh: 要更改当前用户密码，请重复输入新密码。

en: You have already used this one-time login link. It is not necessary to use this link to login anymore. You are already logged in.
zh: 您已经使用过了这个一次性登录链接。您已经登入了站点，不必再次使用此链接登录。

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has expired. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 您试图去使用一个已过期的一次性登录链接。请示使用下面表格重新申请一个一次性登录链接。

en: <p>This is a one-time login for %user_name and will expire on %expiration_date.</p><p>Click on this button to login to the site and change your password.</p>
zh: <p>这是为 %user_name 准备的一次性登录链接，此链接将于 %expiration_date 过期作废。</p><p>点击此按钮登录并修改您的密码。</p>

en: This login can be used only once.
zh: 此登入链接仅能使用一次。

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link which has either been used or is no longer valid. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 您使用的一次性登录链接已失效。请在下面的表格内重新申请一个新的链接。

en: The translation import of %filename failed.
zh: 导入 %filename 失败。

en: More choices
zh: 更多选项

en: Javascript Choice Form
zh: Javascript 选项表单

en: Abbreviation
zh: 缩写

en: Inserted
zh: 插入

en: Provide a password for the new account in both fields.
zh: 输入新帐号的密码（共输入两次）

en: For more information, please refer to the <a href="@help">help section</a>, or the <a href="@handbook">online Drupal handbooks</a>. You may also post at the <a href="@forum">Drupal forum</a>, or view the wide range of <a href="@support">other support options</a> available.
zh: 更多的信息，请见<a href="@help">网站说明</a>，或参考<a href="@handbook">Drupal 使用说明</a>。你也可以在 <a href="@forum">Drupal讨论区</a>发表文章，或是浏览<a href="@support">其他支持项目</a>。<strong>繁体中文的用户，可以参考 <a href="http://drupaltaiwan.org">Drupal Taiwan 繁体中文支持站</a>。</strong>

en: Account details for !username at !site
zh: !site 上 !username 的帐户详情

en: !username,
    
    Thank you for registering at !site. You may now log in to !login_uri using the following username and password:
    
    username: !username
    password: !password
    
    You may also log in by clicking on this link or copying and pasting it in your browser:
    
    !login_url
    
    This is a one-time login, so it can be used only once.
    
    After logging in, you will be redirected to !edit_uri so you can change your password.
    
    
    --  !site team
zh: !username,
    
    感谢您在 !site 注册。 您现在可以使用下面的用户名与密码登录到 !login_uri
    
    用户名： !username
    密码： !password
    
    您也可以点击下面的链接登录，如果该链接不能点击，请复制到您的浏览器地址栏：
    
    !login_url
    
    这是一个一次性登录链接，只能使用一次。
    
    登录后，您将被转到 !edit_uri 页面以修改您的密码。
    
    
    --  !site 团队

en: User e-mail settings
zh: 用户电子邮件设置

en: Poll
zh: 投票

en: Search for either of the two terms with uppercase <strong>OR</strong>. For example, <strong>cats OR dogs</strong>.
zh: 搜索两个关键词，使用大写的OR,例如<strong> cat OR dog</strong>

en: PHP filter
zh: PHP 过滤器

en: Submitted by !username on @datetime
zh: 由 !username 于 @datetime 发表

en: Preview post
zh: 预览文章

en: Must users preview posts before submitting?
zh: 强制用户发表前先预览吗？

en: More information about formatting options
zh: 更多关於格式化选项的信息

en: Language settings
zh: 语言设置

en: Default menu for content
zh: 内容的默认菜单

en: Choose the menu to be the default in the menu options in the content authoring form.
zh: 选择一个菜单，作为内容发布表单中菜单选项的默认菜单。

en: Cron has been running for more than an hour and is most likely stuck.
zh: Cron已经运行了超过一小时，多半出现了问题。

en: Attempting to re-run cron while it is already running.
zh: 尝试重新运行cron但已在运行。

en: Cron run completed.
zh: Cron运行完毕。

en: An explanation of the additions or updates being made to help other authors understand your motivations.
zh: 增删或更新的理由，以帮助其他作者理解您更改的目的。

en: HTTP request status
zh: HTTP 请求状态

en: Fails
zh: 失败

en: Your system or network configuration does not allow Drupal to access web pages, resulting in reduced functionality. This could be due to your webserver configuration or PHP settings, and should be resolved in order to download information about available updates, fetch aggregator feeds, sign in via OpenID, or use other network-dependent services.
zh: 您的系统或网络设定不允许 Drupal 存取这些网页，导致有些功能不能正常运行。这可能是因为您的网站服务器设定或是 PHP 设定有问题。您必须解决这一问题，才能下载可用更新信息、抓取聚合内容、通过 OpenID 登入，或是使用其它依赖网络的服务。

en: Delete this menu item.
zh: 删除这个菜单项。

en: The link text corresponding to this item that should appear in the menu. Leave blank if you do not wish to add this post to the menu.
zh: 显示在菜单中的链接文字。如果您不想将本篇文章加入菜单，请不要填写。

en: The minimum number of words for the body field to be considered valid for this content type. This can be useful to rule out submissions that do not meet the site's standards, such as short test posts.
zh: 此内容类型所必需含有的最少字符数。这对于防止恶意灌水和spam很有用。

en: Optionally specify an alternative URL by which this node can be accessed. For example, type "about" when writing an about page. Use a relative path and don't add a trailing slash or the URL alias won't work.
zh: 可选择性地指定浏览此网页时的替代用的网址。例如，对于关于我们的网页，可以使用 "about"。请使用相对路径，后面也不要加上斜线"/"，否则网址别名会无法作用。

en: Already added languages
zh: 已添加的语言

en: Recent blog posts
zh: 最新日志

en: Who's new
zh: 新进用户

en: Are you sure you want to delete these users?
zh: 您真的要删除这些用户吗？

en: The users have been deleted.
zh: 用户已被删除。

en: Language name
zh: 语言名称

en: Edit language
zh: 编辑语言

en: allow
zh: 允许

en: Edit category
zh: 编辑类别

en: The content type %name has been updated.
zh: 内容类型 %name 已更新。

en: The content type %name has been added.
zh: 添加了内容类型 %name 。

en: Catalan
zh: Catalan(加泰罗尼亚语)

en: Contact form
zh: 联络表单

en: Drag to re-order
zh: 拖放重新排序

en: Changes made in this table will not be saved until the form is submitted.
zh: 在此表格中的修改只有在整个表单提交后才会被保存。

en: Rule type
zh: 规则类型

en: Mask
zh: 过滤条件

en: Are you sure you want to delete the @type rule for %rule?
zh: 您真的要删除 %rule 规则中的 @type 吗？

en: The access rule has been deleted.
zh: 访问规则被删除。

en: Is active
zh: 启用

en: The requested page could not be found.
zh: 请求的页面未找到

en: Post new @node_type
zh: 张贴新的@node_type

en: Requirements problem
zh: 系统需求问题

en: Database configuration
zh: 数据库配置

en: Your web server does not appear to support any common database types. Check with your hosting provider to see if they offer any databases that <a href="@drupal-databases">Drupal supports</a>.
zh: Web服务器不支持通用型数据库。请和主机提供商联系，以确定他们是否能提供<a href="@drupal-databases">Drupal 所支持</a>的数据库。

en: To set up your @drupal database, enter the following information.
zh: 要设置你的 @drupal 数据库，请输入以下信息。

en: The type of database your @drupal data will be stored in.
zh: 用于 @drupal 数据储存的数据库类型。

en: The name of the database your @drupal data will be stored in. It must exist on your server before @drupal can be installed.
zh: 用于 @drupal 数据料储存的数据库名称。服务器上必须存在此数据库，才能继续安装 @drupal。

en: The name of the %db_type database your @drupal data will be stored in. It must exist on your server before @drupal can be installed.
zh: @drupal 资料所储存的 %db_type 数据库的名称。你的服务器上必须先有这个数据库类型，才能安装 @drupal。

en: If more than one application will be sharing this database, enter a table prefix such as %prefix for your @drupal site here.
zh: 如果有一个以上的应用程序要共享此数据库，请在此为你的 @drupal 网站输入一个资料表前置字节(%prefix)。

en: The database table prefix you have entered, %db_prefix, is invalid. The table prefix can only contain alphanumeric characters, periods, or underscores.
zh: 你输入的数据库表前缀 %db_prefix 无效。数据库表前缀只能包含英文半角的字母、数字、句号和下划线。

en: In your %settings_file file you have configured @drupal to use a %db_type server, however your PHP installation currently does not support this database type.
zh: 在你的 %settings_file 文件中，你已经设置 @drupal 使用 %db_type 服务器，不过你目前安装的 PHP 版本并不支持这种数据库类型。

en: In order for Drupal to work, and to continue with the installation process, you must resolve all permission issues reported above. We were able to verify that we have permission for the following commands: %commands. For more help with configuring your database server, see the <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">Installation and upgrading handbook</a>. If you are unsure what any of this means you should probably contact your hosting provider.
zh: 为使 Drupal 能运作，并继续完成安装作业, 您必须排除上面所提报的权限相关问题。我们已能确认，我们具有执行以下命令的权限: %commands。如需嘹解更多如何设置数据库服务器的信息，请参考<a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">安装和升级手册</a>。如果您不确定这部分内容的意义，您或许应该与您的网站代管服务提供者联系。

en: Select an installation profile
zh: 选择一种安装方式

en: Choose language
zh: 选择语言

en: With the addition of an appropriate translation package, this installer is capable of proceeding in another language of your choice. To install and use Drupal in a language other than English:
zh: 若有合适的翻译文件包，就可以你所选择的语言开始安装程序了。要安装及使用除英语外语言的Drupal：

en: If an alternative translation package of your choice is available, download and extract its contents to your Drupal root directory.
zh: 若你选择的语言有可用的翻译包，可以下载并解压到 Drupal 的根目录下。

en: Return to choose language using the second link below and select your desired language from the displayed list. Reloading the page allows the list to automatically adjust to the presence of new translation packages.
zh: 使用下面的第二个链接选择语言，并从列表里选择你想要的语系。然后刷新此页面，以使列表可以自动调整新语言包的展示。

en: Alternatively, to install and use Drupal in English, or to defer the selection of an alternative language until after installation, select the first link below.
zh: 如果要以英文安装并使用 Drupal，或是在安装完成后再选择其他语系，请选择下面的第一个链接。

en: How should the installation continue?
zh: 安装程序要如何继续？

en: Continue installation in English
zh: 继续用英语安装

en: Return to choose a language
zh: 返回以选择语言

en: Install Drupal in English
zh: 安装英文版Drupal

en: Learn how to install Drupal in other languages
zh: 学习如何用不同的语言安装Drupal

en: (built-in)
zh: (内置)

en: Select language
zh: 选择语言

en: No profiles available
zh: 没有可用的配置文件

en: We were unable to find any installer profiles. Installer profiles tell us what modules to enable and what schema to install in the database. A profile is necessary to continue with the installation process.
zh: 无法找到任何安装配置文件。安装配置文件将会指明要启用的模块以及如何安装数据库，要继续执行安装程序，必须要有安装配置文件！

en: Drupal already installed
zh: Drupal已安装完毕

en: <ul><li>To start over, you must empty your existing database.</li><li>To install to a different database, edit the appropriate <em>settings.php</em> file in the <em>sites</em> folder.</li><li>To upgrade an existing installation, proceed to the <a href="@base-url/update.php">update script</a>.</li><li>View your <a href="@base-url">existing site</a>.</li></ul>
zh: <ul><li>在开始之前，你必须清空现有的数据库。</li><li>要安装到一个不同的数据库，请正确地编辑 <em>sites</em> 资料夹里的 <em>settings.php</em> 文件。</li><li>要升级现有的安装，请执行<a href="@base-url/update.php">升级程序</a>。</li><li>浏览你<a href="@base-url">现有的网站</a>。</li></ul>

en: Installing @drupal
zh: 安装 @drupal

en: The installation has encountered an error.
zh: 安装发生错误。

en: Configure site
zh: 设置网站

en: All necessary changes to %dir and %file have been made, so you should remove write permissions to them now in order to avoid security risks. If you are unsure how to do so, please consult the <a href="@handbook_url">on-line handbook</a>.
zh: 所有对 %dir 和 %file 的必要变更都已经执行了，所以你现在应该要取消这些文件的写入权限，以避免安全性问题。如果你不确定要怎么做，请参考<a href="@handbook_url">在线说明</a>。

en: All necessary changes to %dir and %file have been made. They have been set to read-only for security.
zh: 所有对 %dir 和 %file 的必要变更都已经执行了。它们目前的权限都已被设置为“唯读”，以确保安全性。

en: Your server has been successfully tested to support this feature.
zh: 您的服务器环境已经通过测试，支持这项功能。

en: Your system configuration does not currently support this feature. The <a href="http://drupal.org/node/15365">handbook page on Clean URLs</a> has additional troubleshooting information.
zh: 你的系统设置目前并不支持此功能。<a href="http://drupal.org/node/15365">关于简洁网址的说明文件</a>有更多的障碍排除说明。

en: Testing clean URLs...
zh: 测试简洁链接。。。

en: @drupal installation complete
zh: @drupal 安装完成

en: Congratulations, @drupal has been successfully installed.
zh: 恭喜你！已经成功地安装 @drupal。

en: Please review the messages above before continuing on to <a href="@url">your new site</a>.
zh: 在进到<a href="@url">你的新网站</a>之前，请先浏览上方的信息。

en: You may now visit <a href="@url">your new site</a>.
zh: 你现在可以进入<a href="@url">你的新网站</a>。

en: Installed %module module.
zh: 成功安装 %module 模块。

en: The @drupal installer requires that you create a settings file as part of the installation process.
    <ol>
    <li>Copy the %default_file file to %file.</li>
    <li>Change file permissions so that it is writable by the web server. If you are unsure how to grant file permissions, please consult the <a href="@handbook_url">on-line handbook</a>.</li>
    </ol>
    More details about installing Drupal are available in INSTALL.txt.
zh: @drupal 安装程序需要你建立一个设置文件。
    <ol>
    <li>复制 %default_file 文件去 %file。</li>
    <li>修改文件权限为可写入。如果你不确定要怎么变更文件的权限，please 请参见<a href="@handbook_url">在线手册</a>。</li>
    </ol>
    更多安装详情可见 INSTALL.txt。

en: The @drupal installer requires write permissions to %file during the installation process. If you are unsure how to grant file permissions, please consult the <a href="@handbook_url">on-line handbook</a>.
zh: @drupal 安装程序在安装过程中需要有写入 %file 档的权限。如果你不确定要怎么变更文件的权限，请参见<a href="@handbook_url">在线手册</a>.

en: Choose profile
zh: 选择安装方式

en: Verify requirements
zh: 确认安装条件

en: Set up database
zh: 设置数据库

en: Set up translations
zh: 安装翻译

en: Install site
zh: 安装网站

en: Finish translations
zh: 完成翻译

en: To configure your website, please provide the following information.
zh: 要设置你的网站，请提供以下信息。

en: Site e-mail address
zh: 站点邮箱

en: The <em>From</em> address in automated e-mails sent during registration and new password requests, and other notifications. (Use an address ending in your site's domain to help prevent this e-mail being flagged as spam.)
zh: <em>邮件发送</em>地址是用于在用户注册、重置密码和其他提醒时网站自动发送邮件所使用的邮件地址（使用以您的站点域名为结尾的地址可以防止该邮件被标记为垃圾邮件。）

en: Administrator account
zh: 网站管理者账号

en: The administrator account has complete access to the site; it will automatically be granted all permissions and can perform any administrative activity. This will be the only account that can perform certain activities, so keep its credentials safe.
zh: 网站管理者账号拥有完全的网站存取权限；它会自动地被赋予所有权限，可以执行任何管理工作。这也会是唯一一个可以执行某些动作的账号，所以请务必保持账号的安全性。

en: All e-mails from the system will be sent to this address. The e-mail address is not made public and will only be used if you wish to receive a new password or wish to receive certain news or notifications by e-mail.
zh: 网站系统所发出的电子邮件都会寄到此位址。这个电子邮件地址不会被公开，只有在你想要接收新密码或是某些通知信时，系统才会寄信给你。

en: By default, dates in this site will be displayed in the chosen time zone.
zh: 网站日期会以默认所选择的时区来呈现。

en: This option makes Drupal emit "clean" URLs (i.e. without <code>?q=</code> in the URL).
zh: 这个选项让 Drupal 可以使用简洁的网址 (例如取消网址里的 <code>?q=</code>)。

en: Update notifications
zh: 更新通知

en: Check for updates automatically
zh: 自动检查更新

en: With this option enabled, Drupal will notify you when new releases are available. This will significantly enhance your site's security and is <strong>highly recommended</strong>. This requires your site to periodically send anonymous information on its installed components to <a href="@drupal">drupal.org</a>. For more information please see the <a href="@update">update notification information</a>.
zh: 如果打开此功能，Drupal 会在有新版本的程序时通知你。这会大幅加强你的网站的安全性，<strong>强烈建议你使用</strong>。这会需要你的网站定期将所安装的元件信息，以匿名的方式发送给 <a href="@drupal">drupal.org</a>。更多信息请参考<a href="@update">更新通知说明</a>。

en: Removed orphaned action '%action' from database.
zh: 从数据库中移除孤立动作 '%action'。

en: One orphaned action (%orphans) exists in the actions table. !link | @count orphaned actions (%orphans) exist in the actions table. !link
zh[0]: 动作表中有 1 个孤立的动作 (%orphans) 。 !link
zh[1]: 动作表中有 @count 个孤立的动作 (%orphans) 。 !link

en: Site off-line
zh: 站点离线

en: Cron run exceeded the time limit and was aborted.
zh: Cron运行超时， 已经被强制终止。

en: 1 byte | @count bytes
zh[0]: 1 字节
zh[1]: @count 字节

en: MySQL database
zh: MySQL 数据库

en: Your MySQL Server is too old. Drupal requires at least MySQL %version.
zh: MySQL 版本太低。 Drupal 至少需要 MySQL %version.

en: PostgreSQL database
zh: PostgreSQL 数据库

en: Your PostgreSQL Server is too old. Drupal requires at least PostgreSQL %version.
zh: PostgreSQL 版本太低。 Drupal 至少需要 PostgreSQL %version.

en: Your PostgreSQL database is set up with the wrong character encoding (%encoding). It is possible it will not work as expected. It is advised to recreate it with UTF-8/Unicode encoding. More information can be found in the <a href="@url">PostgreSQL documentation</a>.
zh: 你的 PostgreSQL 数据库设置了错误的字节编码(%encoding)，有可能无法正确运作。建议你使用 UTF-8/Unicode 编码来重新建立数据库。更多信息可参考 <a href="@url">PostgreSQL 说明文件</a>。

en: The directory %directory has been created.
zh: %directory目录创建成功。

en: The permissions of directory %directory have been changed to make it writable.
zh: %directory目录权限已被修改成可写。

en: !name cannot be longer than %max characters but is currently %length characters long.
zh: !name 不能超过 %max 个字符，但现在已经 %length 个字符了。

en: Illegal choice %choice in %name element.
zh: 在%name元素中的非法选项%choice。

en: GD2 image manipulation toolkit
zh: GD2图像处理工具包

en: The GD toolkit is installed and working properly.
zh: GD工具包已经安装并运行正常

en: Define the image quality for JPEG manipulations. Ranges from 0 to 100. Higher values mean better image quality but bigger files.
zh: 设定JPEG图像文件质量，从0 到100，数值越大，图像质量越高，但图像文件尺寸也越大。

en: The GD image toolkit requires that the GD module for PHP be installed and configured properly. For more information see <a href="@url">PHP's image documentation</a>.
zh: GD 图片工具需要安装 PHP 的 GD 模块，并且正确地设置。更多信息，请参考 <a href="@url">PHP 的图片说明文件</a>。

en: JPEG quality must be a number between 0 and 100.
zh: JPEG 质量必须是0-100之间的数字

en: The %module module is required but was not found. Please move it into the <em>modules</em> subdirectory.
zh: 找不到所需要的 %module 模块。请将这个模块移至 <strong>modules</strong> 子资料夹里。

en: PHP MySQL support not enabled.
zh: 未启用 PHP MySQL 支持。

en: Failed to connect to your MySQL database server. MySQL reports the following message: %error.<ul><li>Are you sure you have the correct username and password?</li><li>Are you sure that you have typed the correct database hostname?</li><li>Are you sure that the database server is running?</li></ul>For more help, see the <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">Installation and upgrading handbook</a>. If you are unsure what these terms mean you should probably contact your hosting provider.
zh: 无法连接到你的 MySQL 数据库服务器。 MySQL 回报下列信息: %error。<ul><li>你确定你有正确的用户名称与密码吗？</li><li>你确定你已经输入了正确的数据库主机名称？</li><li>你确定数据库服务器目前有正常运作？</li></ul>更多信息，请参考<a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">安装与升级手册</a>。如果你不确定我们在讲什么，你应该联络你的主机营运商。

en: Failed to select your database on your MySQL database server, which means the connection username and password are valid, but there is a problem accessing your data. MySQL reports the following message: %error.<ul><li>Are you sure you have the correct database name?</li><li>Are you sure the database exists?</li><li>Are you sure the username has permission to access the database?</li></ul>For more help, see the <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">Installation and upgrading handbook</a>. If you are unsure what these terms mean you should probably contact your hosting provider.
zh: 我们可以连接 MySQL 数据库服务器 (这代表你的用户名称和密码是正确的)，但是无法选取你的数据库。MySQL回报下列信息: %error。<ul><li>你确定你设置了正确的数据库名称？</li><li>你确定该数据库存在吗？</li><li>你确定你的账号有权限存取数据库吗？</li></ul>更多信息，请见<a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">安装与升级手册</a>。如果你不确定这些信息在讲什么，你或许应该联络你的主机代管商。

en: Failed to create a test table on your MySQL database server with the command %query. MySQL reports the following message: %error.<ul><li>Are you sure the configured username has the necessary MySQL permissions to create tables in the database?</li></ul>For more help, see the <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">Installation and upgrading handbook</a>. If you are unsure what these terms mean you should probably contact your hosting provider.
zh: 我们无法以 %query 指令在你的 MySQL 数据库服务器上建立一个测试资料表。 MySQL回报下列信息: %error。<ul><li>你确定所设置的账号有所需的MySQL权限、能够在数据库里建立资料表吗？</li></ul>更多信息，请见<a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">安装与升级手册</a>。如果你不确定这些信息在讲什么，你或许应该联络你的主机代管商。

en: Failed to insert a value into a test table on your MySQL database server. We tried inserting a value with the command %query and MySQL reported the following error: %error.
zh: 我们无法在你的 MySQL 数据库服务器的测试资料表里写入任何资料。我们试着以 %query 指令写入资料，但是 MySQL 回报下列错误: %error。

en: Failed to update a value in a test table on your MySQL database server. We tried updating a value with the command %query and MySQL reported the following error: %error.
zh: 我们无法在你的 MySQL 数据库服务器里的测试资料表更新资料。我们试着以 %query 指令更新资料，但是 MySQL 回报下列错误: %error。

en: Failed to delete a value from a test table on your MySQL database server. We tried deleting a value with the command %query and MySQL reported the following error: %error.
zh: 我们无法在你的 MySQL 数据库服务器中的测试资料表删除资料。我们试着以 %query 指令删除资料，但是 MySQL 回报下列错误: %error。

en: Failed to drop a test table from your MySQL database server. We tried dropping a table with the command %query and MySQL reported the following error %error.
zh: 我们无法在你的 MySQL 数据库服务器中删除测试资料表。我们试着以 %query 指令删除资料表，但是 MySQL 回报下列错误: %error。

en: PHP MySQLi support not enabled.
zh: 未启用 PHP MySQLi 支持。

en: PHP PostgreSQL support not enabled.
zh: 未启用 PHP PostgreSQL 支持。

en: Failed to connect to your PostgreSQL database server. PostgreSQL reports the following message: %error.<ul><li>Are you sure you have the correct username and password?</li><li>Are you sure that you have typed the correct database hostname?</li><li>Are you sure that the database server is running?</li><li>Are you sure you typed the correct database name?</li></ul>For more help, see the <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">Installation and upgrading handbook</a>. If you are unsure what these terms mean you should probably contact your hosting provider.
zh: 无法连接到你的 PostgreSQL 资料服务器。PostgreSQL 回报下列信息: %error。<ul><li>你确定你有正确的用户名称与密码？</li><li>你确定你已经输入了正确的数据库主机名称？</li><li>你确定数据库服务器正常运作？</li><li>你确定你输入了正确的数据库名称?</li></ul>更多信息，请见<a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">安装与升级手册</a>。如果你不确定这些信息在讲什么，你或许应该联络你的主机代管商。

en: Failed to create a test table on your PostgreSQL database server with the command %query. PostgreSQL reports the following message: %error.<ul><li>Are you sure the configured username has the necessary PostgreSQL permissions to create tables in the database?</li></ul>For more help, see the <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">Installation and upgrading handbook</a>. If you are unsure what these terms mean you should probably contact your hosting provider.
zh: 我们无法以 %query 指令在你的 PostgreSQL 数据库服务器上面建立一个测试资料表。 PostgreSQL 回报下列信息: %error。<ul><li>你确定所设置的用户名称有必要的 PostgreSQL 权限、可以在数据库中建立资料表？</li></ul>更多信息，请见<a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">安装与升级手册</a>。如果你不确定这些信息在讲什么，你或许应该联络你的主机代管商。

en: Failed to insert a value into a test table on your PostgreSQL database server. We tried inserting a value with the command %query and PostgreSQL reported the following error: %error.
zh: 我们无法在你的 PostgreSQL 数据库服务器的测试资料表里写入任何资料。我们试着以 %query 指令写入资料，但是PostgreSQL 回报下列错误: %error。

en: Failed to update a value in a test table on your PostgreSQL database server. We tried updating a value with the command %query and PostgreSQL reported the following error: %error.
zh: 我们无法在你的 PostgreSQL 数据库服务器中的测试资料表更新资料。我们试着以%query指令更新资料，但是 PostgreSQL 回报下列错误: %error。

en: Failed to lock a test table on your PostgreSQL database server. We tried locking a table with the command %query and PostgreSQL reported the following error: %error.
zh: 我们无法锁定你的 PostgreSQL 数据库服务器中的测试资料表。 我们试着以%query指令锁定一个资料表，但是 PostgreSQL 回报下列错误: %error。

en: Failed to unlock a test table on your PostgreSQL database server. We tried unlocking a table with the command %query and PostgreSQL reported the following error: %error.
zh: 我们无法解除锁定你的 PostgreSQL 数据库服务器中的测试资料表。 我们试着以%query指令解除锁定一个资料表，但是 PostgreSQL 回报下列错误: %error。

en: Failed to delete a value from a test table on your PostgreSQL database server. We tried deleting a value with the command %query and PostgreSQL reported the following error: %error.
zh: 我们无法在你的 PostgreSQL 数据库服务器中的测试资料表删除资料。我们试着以%query指令删除资料，但是 PostgreSQL 回报下列错误: %error。

en: Failed to drop a test table from your PostgreSQL database server. We tried dropping a table with the command %query and PostgreSQL reported the following error %error.
zh: 我们无法在你的 PostgreSQL 数据库服务器中删除测试资料表。我们试着以%query指令删除资料表，但是PostgreSQL 回报下列错误: %error。

en: Right to left
zh: 从右到左

en: Left to right
zh: 从左到右

en: Predefined language
zh: 预定义语言

en: Select the desired language and click the <em>Add language</em> button. (Use the <em>Custom language</em> options if your desired language does not appear in this list.)
zh: 选择您需要的语言并点击<em>添加语言</em>按钮. (如果您需要的语言没有包括在列表中, 则使用<em>自定义语言</em>选项)

en: Custom language
zh: 自定义语言

en: Add custom language
zh: 添加自定义语言

en: Save language
zh: 保存语言

en: <a href="@rfc4646">RFC 4646</a> compliant language identifier. Language codes typically use a country code, and optionally, a script or regional variant name. <em>Examples: "en", "en-US" and "zh-Hant".</em>
zh: <a href="@rfc4646">RFC 4646</a>兼容的语言识别码。语言码通常是国别码，另外，可能会有脚本及变量名。<em>比如："en"，"en-US" 和 "zh-Hant"。</em>

en: Language name in English
zh: 英语的语言名称

en: Name of the language in English. Will be available for translation in all languages.
zh: 语言名称（英文）。将在所有语言的翻译中可用。

en: Native language name
zh: 本地语言名称

en: Name of the language in the language being added.
zh: 语言名称（正在添加的语言）

en: Language code or other custom string for pattern matching within the path. With language negotiation set to <em>Path prefix only</em> or <em>Path prefix with language fallback</em>, this site is presented in this language when the Path prefix value matches an element in the path. For the default language, this value may be left blank. <strong>Modifying this value will break existing URLs and should be used with caution in a production environment.</strong> <em>Example: Specifying "deutsch" as the path prefix for German results in URLs in the form "www.example.com/deutsch/node".</em>
zh: 语系代码或其他自定义字串，以使用在网址路径里。当语系设置为<em>路径前导字节</em> 或 <em>以语系作为路径前导</em>，当网站的网址路径符合某个前导字节时，就会以该语系呈现。对于默认语系来说，可以不使用前导字节。<strong>修改这个值会导致现存的网址失效，对于正式网站来说要很谨慎。</strong> <em>范例: 指定 "deutsch" 作为德文网站的路径前导字节时，网址会以此格式呈现 - "www.example.com/deutsch/node"。</em>

en: Language domain
zh: 语言域

en: Language-specific URL, with protocol. With language negotiation set to <em>Domain name only</em>, the site is presented in this language when the URL accessing the site references this domain. For the default language, this value may be left blank. <strong>This value must include a protocol as part of the string.</strong> <em>Example: Specifying "http://example.de" or "http://de.example.com" as language domains for German results in URLs in the forms "http://example.de/node" and "http://de.example.com/node", respectively.</em>
zh: 特定语系的网址。当语系设置为<em>网域名称</em>时，存取该语系代码的网址时，就会以该语系来呈现网站。默认语系的网址可以不需要此字串。<strong>该字串值必须包含通讯协定。</strong> <em>范例: 指定 "http://example.de" 或 "http://de.example.com" 作为德文网站的网域名称，实际的网站会以 "http://example.de/node" 和 "http://de.example.com/node" 呈现。</em>

en: Direction that text in this language is presented.
zh: 该语言中文字读写方向。

en: The language %language (%code) already exists.
zh: 语言 %language (%code) 已存在。

en: Invalid language code.
zh: 无效语言代码。

en: The language %language has been created and can now be used. More information is available on the <a href="@locale-help">help screen</a>.
zh: 已建立 %language 语系，可以使用了。更多信息可参考<a href="@locale-help">说明画面</a>。

en: Domain and path prefix values should not be set at the same time.
zh: 域名和路径前缀值不应同时设置。

en: The domain (%domain) is already tied to a language (%language).
zh: 域名 (%domain) 已绑定语言 (%language)。

en: Only the default language can have both the domain and prefix empty.
zh: 只有默认语言可同时将域名和前缀留空。

en: The prefix (%prefix) is already tied to a language (%language).
zh: 前缀 (%prefix) 已绑定语言 (%language)。

en: The English language cannot be deleted.
zh: 无法删除英文语言。

en: The default language cannot be deleted.
zh: 无法删除默认语言。

en: Deleting a language will remove all interface translations associated with it, and posts in this language will be set to be language neutral. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 删除一种语言将导致移除所有与该语言相关的翻译，使用该语言的内容将与语言无关。此操作不可回复。

en: Path prefix only.
zh: 仅使用路径前缀。

en: Path prefix with language fallback.
zh: 路径前缀，以及语言后备。

en: Domain name only.
zh: 仅使用域名。

en: Select the mechanism used to determine your site's presentation language. <strong>Modifying this setting may break all incoming URLs and should be used with caution in a production environment.</strong>
zh: 选择用来判定网站用何种语言显示的机制。<strong>修改此设定可能会破坏现有的网址，在正式网站上必须谨慎使用。</strong>

en: Language negotiation configuration saved.
zh: 语言协定设置已保存。

en: English (built-in)
zh: English (英语，内建)

en: String contains
zh: 字符串包括

en: Leave blank to show all strings. The search is case sensitive.
zh: 此栏留空将显示所有字符串。搜索区分大小写。

en: English (provided by Drupal)
zh: 英语 (由Drupal提供)

en: Search in
zh: 搜索

en: Both translated and untranslated strings
zh: 所有已翻译和未翻译的字符串

en: Only translated strings
zh: 仅显示已翻译的字符串

en: Only untranslated strings
zh: 仅显示未翻译的字符串

en: Limit search to
zh: 将搜寻限制在

en: All text groups
zh: 所有文本组

en: Languages not yet added
zh: 尚未加入的语言

en: Import translation
zh: 导入翻译

en: A Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) file.
zh: Gettext Portable Object（<em>.po</em>）文件

en: Import into
zh: 导入到

en: Choose the language you want to add strings into. If you choose a language which is not yet set up, it will be added.
zh: 选择您想要添加字串的语言。如果您选择了尚未设置的语言，它会被自动添加。

en: Text group
zh: 文本组

en: Imported translations will be added to this text group.
zh: 导入的翻译就被添加到此文本组。

en: Strings in the uploaded file replace existing ones, new ones are added
zh: 上载文件中的字符串替换现有内容，自动添加新字符串

en: Existing strings are kept, only new strings are added
zh: 现有的字串会被保留，只加入新的字串。

en: The language %language has been created.
zh: 创建了 %language 语言。

en: Export translation
zh: 导出翻译

en: Select the language to export in Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) format.
zh: 选择您需要导出为<em>.po</em>格式的语言。

en: Generate a Gettext Portable Object Template (<em>.pot</em>) file with all strings from the Drupal locale database.
zh: 从 Drupal本地化数据库中生成包含所有界面字符串的(.pot)文件.

en: String not found.
zh: 找不到所搜索的字串。

en: The submitted string contains disallowed HTML: %string
zh: 字串包含不允许HTML标签: %string

en: The string has been saved.
zh: 字串已经被保存。

en: The string has been removed.
zh: 已删除此字串。

en: The language selected for import is not supported.
zh: 不支持要导入的语言

en: The translation file %filename appears to have a missing or malformed header.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 头信息有误或缺失。

en: The translation was successfully imported. There are %number newly created translated strings, %update strings were updated and %delete strings were removed.
zh: 翻译导入成功。共新建了 %number 条翻译字串，更新了 %update 条字串并删除了 %delete 条字串。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: the plural formula could not be parsed.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 有错误：复数格式公式无法识别。

en: Importing interface translations
zh: 正在导入翻译

en: Starting import
zh: 开始导入

en: Error importing interface translations
zh: 导入翻译出错

en: Attempted submission of a translation string with disallowed HTML: %string
zh: 尝试提交的翻译字符串中包含禁止的HTML标签：%string

en: The %language language (%code) has been created.
zh: 创建了 %language 语言(%code)

en: Imported %file into %locale: %number new strings added, %update updated and %delete removed.
zh: 将 %file 导入到了 %locale：新添了 %number 个新字符串，更新了 %update 个字符串并删除了 %delete 个字符串。

en: Exported %locale translation file: %filename.
zh: 导出了 %locale 翻译文件： %filename

en: Exported translation file: %filename.
zh: 导出了翻译文件： %filename

en: Updated JavaScript translation file for the language %language.
zh: 更新了 %language 语言的JavaScript翻译文件。

en: Created JavaScript translation file for the language %language.
zh: 为 %language 语言创建了JavaScript翻译文件。

en: Removed JavaScript translation file for the language %language, because no translations currently exist for that language.
zh: 删除了 %language 语言的JavaScript翻译文件，因为该语言没有任何翻译。

en: An error occurred during creation of the JavaScript translation file for the language %language.
zh: 为 %language 语言创建JavaScript翻译文件时出错。

en: One translation string was skipped because it contains disallowed HTML. | @count translation strings were skipped because they contain disallowed HTML.
zh[0]: 1个翻译字符串被剔除，因包含了不允许的HTML标签。
zh[1]: @count个翻译字符串被剔除，因包含了不允许的HTML标签。

en: One translation file imported for the newly installed modules. | @count translation files imported for the newly installed modules.
zh[0]: 导入了新安装模块的 1 个翻译文件。
zh[1]: 导入了新安装模块的 @count 个翻译文件。

en: One translation file imported for the enabled modules. | @count translation files imported for the enabled modules.
zh[0]: 导入了已启用的模块的 1 个翻译文件。
zh[1]: 导入了已启用的模块的 @count 个翻译文件。

en: Abkhazian
zh: Abkhazian(阿布哈西亚语)

en: Avestan
zh: Avestan(阿维斯陀语)

en: Afrikaans
zh: Afrikaans(南非荷兰语)

en: Akan
zh: Akan(阿肯语)

en: Amharic
zh: Amharic(阿姆哈拉语)

en: Assamese
zh: Assamese(阿萨姆语)

en: Avar
zh: Avar(阿瓦尔语)

en: Aymara
zh: Aymara(艾马拉语)

en: Azerbaijani
zh: Azerbaijani(阿塞拜疆语)

en: Bashkir
zh: Bashkir(巴什基尔语)

en: Belarusian
zh: Belarusian(白俄罗斯语)

en: Bihari
zh: Bihari(比哈尔语)

en: Bislama
zh: Bislama(比斯拉马语)

en: Bambara
zh: Bambara(班巴拉语)

en: Bengali
zh: Bengali(孟加拉语)

en: Tibetan
zh: Tibetan(藏语)

en: Breton
zh: Breton(布里多尼语)

en: Bosnian
zh: Bosnian(波斯尼亚语)

en: Chechen
zh: Chechen(车臣语)

en: Chamorro
zh: Chamorro(查莫罗语)

en: Corsican
zh: Corsican(科西嘉语)

en: Cree
zh: Cree(克里语)

en: Old Slavonic
zh: Old Slavonic(旧斯洛文尼亚语)

en: Chuvash
zh: Chuvash(楚瓦士语)

en: Welsh
zh: Welsh(威尔士语)

en: Maldivian
zh: Maldivian(马尔代夫语)

en: Bhutani
zh: Bhutani(不丹语)

en: Ewe
zh: Ewe(埃维语)

en: Esperanto
zh: Esperanto(世界语)

en: Estonian
zh: Estonian(爱沙尼亚语)

en: Basque
zh: Basque(巴斯克语)

en: Persian
zh: Persian(波斯语)

en: Fulah
zh: Fulah(富拉赫语)

en: Faeroese
zh: Faeroese(法罗语)

en: Frisian
zh: Frisian(弗里西亚语)

en: Irish
zh: Irish(爱尔兰语)

en: Scots Gaelic
zh: Scots Gaelic(苏格兰盖尔语)

en: Galician
zh: Galician(加利西亚语)

en: Guarani
zh: Guarani(瓜拉尼语)

en: Gujarati
zh: Gujarati(古吉拉特语)

en: Manx
zh: Manx(马恩岛语)

en: Hausa
zh: Hausa(豪撒语)

en: Hiri Motu
zh: Hiri Motu(希利摩陀语)

en: Armenian
zh: Armenian(亚美尼亚语)

en: Herero
zh: Herero(赫雷罗语)

en: Interlingua
zh: Interlingua(拉丁国际语)

en: Interlingue
zh: Interlingue(国际语)

en: Igbo
zh: Igbo(伊博语)

en: Inupiak
zh: Inupiak(伊努帕克语)

en: Icelandic
zh: Icelandic(冰岛语)

en: Inuktitut
zh: Inuktitut(伊努克迪特语)

en: Javanese
zh: Javanese(爪哇语)

en: Georgian
zh: Georgian(格鲁吉亚语)

en: Kongo
zh: Kongo(刚果语)

en: Kikuyu
zh: Kikuyu(基库尤语)

en: Kwanyama
zh: Kwanyama(库瓦亚马语)

en: Kazakh
zh: Kazakh(哈萨克语)

en: Greenlandic
zh: Greenlandic(格陵兰语)

en: Cambodian
zh: Cambodian(柬埔寨语-高棉语)

en: Kannada
zh: Kannada(埃纳德语)

en: Kanuri
zh: Kanuri(卡努里语)

en: Kashmiri
zh: Kashmiri(克什米尔语)

en: Kurdish
zh: Kurdish(库尔德语)

en: Cornish
zh: Cornish(康沃尔凯尔特语)

en: Kirghiz
zh: Kirghiz(吉尔吉斯语)

en: Latin
zh: Latin(拉丁语)

en: Luxembourgish
zh: Luxembourgish(卢森堡语)

en: Luganda
zh: Luganda(卢干达语)

en: Lingala
zh: Lingala(林加拉语)

en: Laothian
zh: Laothian(老挝语)

en: Latvian
zh: Latvian(拉脱维亚语)

en: Malagasy
zh: Malagasy(马尔加什语)

en: Marshallese
zh: Marshallese(马绍尔群岛语)

en: Maori
zh: Maori(毛利语)

en: Macedonian
zh: Macedonian(马其顿语)

en: Malayalam
zh: Malayalam(马拉雅拉姆语)

en: Mongolian
zh: Mongolian(蒙古语)

en: Moldavian
zh: Moldavian(摩尔多瓦语)

en: Marathi
zh: Marathi(马拉地语)

en: Malay
zh: Malay(马来语)

en: Maltese
zh: Maltese(马耳他语)

en: Burmese
zh: Burmese(缅甸语)

en: North Ndebele
zh: North Ndebele(北恩德贝勒语)

en: Nepali
zh: Nepali(尼泊尔语)

en: Ndonga
zh: Ndonga(尼东阁语)

en: South Ndebele
zh: South Ndebele(南恩德贝勒语)

en: Chichewa
zh: Chichewa(奇卡瓦语)

en: Occitan
zh: Occitan(欧希特语)

en: Oromo
zh: Oromo(奥罗莫语)

en: Oriya
zh: Oriya(奥利亚语)

en: Ossetian
zh: Ossetian(奥塞迪语)

en: Punjabi
zh: Punjabi(蓬加毕语)

en: Pali
zh: Pali(巴利语)

en: Pashto
zh: Pashto(普什图语)

en: Portuguese, Portugal
zh: Portuguese, Portugal(葡萄牙语, 葡萄牙)

en: Portuguese, Brazil
zh: Portuguese, Brazil(葡萄牙语, 巴西)

en: Quechua
zh: Quechua(盖丘亚语)

en: Rhaeto-Romance
zh: Rhaeto-Romance(利脱—罗曼诸语)

en: Kirundi
zh: Kirundi(基隆迪语)

en: Kinyarwanda
zh: Kinyarwanda(基尼亚卢旺达语)

en: Sanskrit
zh: Sanskrit(梵语)

en: Sardinian
zh: Sardinian(撒丁语)

en: Sindhi
zh: Sindhi(信德语)

en: Northern Sami
zh: Northern Sami(北拉普兰语)

en: Sango
zh: Sango(桑戈语)

en: Serbo-Croatian
zh: Serbo-Croatian(塞尔维亚克罗地亚语)

en: Sinhala
zh: 锡兰文

en: Slovenian
zh: Slovenian(斯洛文尼亚语)

en: Samoan
zh: Samoan(萨摩亚语)

en: Shona
zh: Shona(修纳语)

en: Albanian
zh: Albanian(阿尔巴尼亚语)

en: Serbian
zh: Serbian(塞尔维亚语)

en: Siswati
zh: Siswati(西西瓦提语)

en: Sesotho
zh: Sesotho(塞索托语)

en: Sudanese
zh: Sudanese(苏丹语)

en: Swahili
zh: Swahili(斯瓦希里语)

en: Tamil
zh: Tamil(泰米尔语)

en: Telugu
zh: Telugu(泰卢固语)

en: Tajik
zh: Tajik(塔吉克语)

en: Thai
zh: Thai(泰语)

en: Tigrinya
zh: Tigrinya(提格里尼亚语)

en: Turkmen
zh: Turkmen(土库曼语)

en: Tagalog
zh: Tagalog(塔加路语)

en: Setswana
zh: Setswana(塞茨瓦纳语)

en: Tsonga
zh: Tsonga(图桑戈语)

en: Tatar
zh: Tatar(鞑靼语)

en: Twi
zh: Twi(契维语)

en: Tahitian
zh: Tahitian(塔希提语)

en: Uighur
zh: Uighur(乌赫语)

en: Ukrainian
zh: Ukrainian(乌克兰语)

en: Urdu
zh: Urdu(乌尔都语)

en: Uzbek
zh: Uzbek(乌兹别克语)

en: Venda
zh: Venda(文达语)

en: Vietnamese
zh: Vietnamese(越南语)

en: Wolof
zh: Wolof(沃洛夫语)

en: Xhosa
zh: Xhosa(科萨语)

en: Yiddish
zh: Yiddish(依地语)

en: Yoruba
zh: Yoruba(约鲁巴语)

en: Zhuang
zh: Zhuang(壮语)

en: Zulu
zh: Zulu(祖鲁语)

en: Unable to send e-mail. Please contact the site administrator if the problem persists.
zh: 无法发送电子邮件。如果这问题持续发生，请联络网站管理者。

en: Error sending e-mail (from %from to %to).
zh: 电子邮件发送错误（从 %from 寄到 %to）。

en: Operating in off-line mode.
zh: 以离线模式运作。

en: Menu router rebuild failed - some paths may not work correctly.
zh: Menu router 重建失败 - 某些路径运作不正确

en: %module is part of a circular dependency. This is not supported and you will not be able to switch it on.
zh: %module 模块处于一个循环依赖圈中。您无法启用它。

en: sort icon
zh: 排列图标

en: sort ascending
zh: 升序排列

en: sort descending
zh: 降序排列

en: The following errors must be resolved before you can continue the installation process
zh: 在你能继续安装程序之前，必须先解决下列的错误。

en: The following error must be resolved before you can continue the installation process
zh: 在你能继续安装程序之前，必须先解决下列的错误。

en: Please check the error messages and <a href="!url">try again</a>.
zh: 请检查错误信息，然后<a href="!url">再试一次</a>。

en: The following installation warnings should be carefully reviewed
zh: 你应该仔细浏览以下的安装警告信息

en: The following installation warning should be carefully reviewed
zh: 你应该仔细浏览以下的安装警告信息

en: The following installation warnings should be carefully reviewed, but in most cases may be safely ignored
zh: 你应该仔细浏览以下的安装警告信息，不过在大部分的情况下，可以安全地忽略。

en: The following installation warning should be carefully reviewed, but in most cases may be safely ignored
zh: 你应该仔细浏览以下的安装警告信息，不过在大部分的情况下，可以安全地忽略。

en: The PCRE library in your PHP installation is outdated. This will cause problems when handling Unicode text. If you are running PHP 4.3.3 or higher, make sure you are using the PCRE library supplied by PHP. Please refer to the <a href="@url">PHP PCRE documentation</a> for more information.
zh: 你安装的 PHP PCRE 程序库太旧了，可能会在处理 Unicode 文字时发生问题。如果使用的是 PHP 4.3.3 以上的版本，请确认你使用的是 PHP 提供的 PCRE 程序库。请参考 <a href="@url">PHP PCRE 说明文件</a>。

en: Operations on Unicode strings are emulated on a best-effort basis. Install the <a href="@url">PHP mbstring extension</a> for improved Unicode support.
zh: 对于 Unicode 字串的处理采用最佳效用的基础。安装<a href="@url">PHP mbstring extension</a> 可以改进对于 Unicode 的支持。

en: Multibyte string function overloading in PHP is active and must be disabled. Check the php.ini <em>mbstring.func_overload</em> setting. Please refer to the <a href="@url">PHP mbstring documentation</a> for more information.
zh: PHP 里的 Multibyte string function overloading 在启用状态，必须被关闭。请检查 php.ini 里的 <em>mbstring.func_overload</em> 设置。请参考<a href="@url">PHP mbstring 说明文件</a>。

en: Multibyte string input conversion in PHP is active and must be disabled. Check the php.ini <em>mbstring.encoding_translation</em> setting. Please refer to the <a href="@url">PHP mbstring documentation</a> for more information.
zh: PHP 里的 Multibyte string input conversion 在启用状态，必须被关闭。请检查 php.ini 里的 <em>mbstring.encoding_translation</em> 设置。请参考<a href="@url">PHP mbstring 说明文件</a>。

en: Multibyte string input conversion in PHP is active and must be disabled. Check the php.ini <em>mbstring.http_input</em> setting. Please refer to the <a href="@url">PHP mbstring documentation</a> for more information.
zh: PHP 里的 Multibyte string input conversion 在启用状态，必须被关闭。请检查 php.ini 里的 <em>mbstring.http_input</em> 设置。请参考<a href="@url">PHP mbstring 说明文件</a>。

en: Multibyte string output conversion in PHP is active and must be disabled. Check the php.ini <em>mbstring.http_output</em> setting. Please refer to the <a href="@url">PHP mbstring documentation</a> for more information.
zh: PHP 里的 Multibyte string output conversion 在启用状态，必须被关闭。请检查 php.ini 里的<em>mbstring.http_output</em>设置。请参考<a href="@url">PHP mbstring 说明文件</a>。

en: Standard PHP
zh: 标准PHP

en: PHP Mbstring Extension
zh: PHP Mbstring 扩展

en: Unicode library
zh: Unicode库

en: Could not convert XML encoding %s to UTF-8.
zh: 无法将 XML 编码 %s 转换为 UTF-8。

en: Unsupported encoding %s. Please install iconv, GNU recode or mbstring for PHP.
zh: 不支持编码 %s 。请在PHP安装iconv，GNU转码或mbstring支持。

en: Parse error. Not well formed
zh: 解析错误。格式不正确。

en: Parse error. Request not well formed.
zh: 解析错误。请求的格式不正确。

en: Server error. Invalid XML-RPC. Request must be a methodCall.
zh: 服务器错误。无效的XML-RPC。请求必须是methodCall 。

en: Server error. Requested method @methodname not specified.
zh: 服务器错误。未注明会话请求方式 @methodname。

en: Server error. Wrong number of method parameters.
zh: 服务器错误。方式参数数目不对。

en: Server error. Invalid method parameters.
zh: 服务器错误。无效的方式参数。

en: Server error. Requested function @method does not exist.
zh: 服务器错误。请求 @method 函数不存在

en: Invalid syntax for system.multicall.
zh: system.multicall 语法错误。

en: Recursive calls to system.multicall are forbidden.
zh: 不允许对 system.multicall 的递归调用。

en: Server error. Requested method @methodname signature not specified.
zh: 服务器错误。未注明会话请求方式 @methodname。

en: Unspecified error
zh: 未知错误

en: An error occurred. 
    @uri
    @text
zh: 出现错误。
    @uri
    @text

en: An error occurred. 
    @uri
    (no information available).
zh: 出现错误。
    @uri
    （没有可用信息）

en: An HTTP error @status occurred. 
    @uri
zh: 出现一个HTTP错误 @status
    @uri

en: The name of the feed (or the name of the website providing the feed).
zh: feed名称(或者提供这个feed的网站名称).

en: Categorize news items
zh: 分类总计项目

en: A feed named %feed already exists. Please enter a unique title.
zh: feed 名称 %feed 已存在。请输入一个未跟其他重复的名称。

en: Are you sure you want to remove all items from the feed %feed?
zh: 确定要从feed %feed 中移除所有条目？

en: A space-separated list of HTML tags allowed in the content of feed items. (Tags in this list are not removed by Drupal.)
zh: 在 feed 项目中允许的 html 标签，以空格加以分隔。(这里列出的标签不会被 Drupal 所移除)

en: Category selection type
zh: 分类选择方式

en: checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: multiple selector
zh: 多重选择

en: The type of category selection widget displayed on categorization pages. (For a small number of categories, checkboxes are easier to use, while a multiple selector work well with large numbers of categories.)
zh: 显示在分类页面中的类别选择器的类型。(对少量的类别来说，核取框会比较方便使用；多项目选择器比较适合大量的类别。)

en: Thousands of sites (particularly news sites and blogs) publish their latest headlines and posts in feeds, using a number of standardized XML-based formats. Formats supported by the aggregator include <a href="@rss">RSS</a>, <a href="@rdf">RDF</a>, and <a href="@atom">Atom</a>.
zh: 成千上万的网站 (特别是新闻网站和博客) 以信息源的方式发布它们最新的头条新闻和文章，使用标准化的 XML 格式。信息总计器所支持的格式包括<a href="@rss">RSS</a>、<a href="@rdf">RDF</a>与<a href="@atom">Atom</a>。

en: Current feeds are listed below, and <a href="@addfeed">new feeds may be added</a>. For each feed or feed category, the <em>latest items</em> block may be enabled at the <a href="@block">blocks administration page</a>.
zh: 下面列出现有的feed，同时<a href="@addfeed">可以加入新的项目</a>。对每个feed或者feed类别来说，可以在<a href="@block">区块管理页面</a>启动他们的<em>最新项目</em>区块。

en: Add a feed in RSS, RDF or Atom format. A feed may only have one entry.
zh: 以RSS、RDF或Atom格式添加源。一个源可能就只有一个文章。

en: Categories allow feed items from different feeds to be grouped together. For example, several sport-related feeds may belong to a category named <em>Sports</em>. Feed items may be grouped automatically (by selecting a category when creating or editing a feed) or manually (via the <em>Categorize</em> page available from feed item listings). Each category provides its own feed page and block.
zh: 类别可以让不同的feed项目总成群组。比方说，几个与运动相关的feed可以属于一个叫作<em>运动</em>的类别。Feed也可以自动分组 (在建立或编辑一个feed时替它选择一个类别) 或者手动地分组 (对<em>类别</em>页面列出的feed项目做分类)。每个类别都会有自己的feed页面和区块。

en: Configure which content your site aggregates from other sites, how often it polls them, and how they're categorized.
zh: 设置你的网站要从哪些网站里总计信息、多久更新一次，以及要如何对这些内容进行分类。

en: Update items
zh: 更新项目

en: Edit feed
zh: 编辑feed

en: No blocks in this region
zh: 此区域中没有任何区块

en: Blocks are boxes of content rendered into an area, or region, of a web page. The default theme Garland, for example, implements the regions "left sidebar", "right sidebar", "content", "header", and "footer", and a block may appear in any one of these areas. The <a href="@blocks">blocks administration page</a> provides a drag-and-drop interface for assigning a block to a region, and for controlling the order of blocks within regions.
zh: 区块就是被放进网页里一个区域之中的内容容器。比方说，默认的主题 Garland 具有这些区域: 左栏、右栏、内容、页首以及页尾，而区块可以呈现在这些区域之中。<a href="@blocks">区块管理页面</a>提供了一个拖放接口来管理区域中的区块，并且控制区域之中的区块顺序。

en: Although blocks are usually generated automatically by modules (like the <em>User login</em> block, for example), administrators can also define custom blocks. Custom blocks have a title, description, and body. The body of the block can be as long as necessary, and can contain content supported by any available <a href="@input-format">input format</a>.
zh: 虽然区块通常会由模块自动产生(比方说，就像<em>用户登录</em>区块)，管理者也可以定义客制化的区块。自定义区块会有一个标题、说明以及正文。这个区块的正文可以很长，而且可以包含由<a href="@input-format">输入格式</a>所支持的内容。

en: When working with blocks, remember that:
zh: 在设置区块时，请记得:

en: since not all themes implement the same regions, or display regions in the same way, blocks are positioned on a per-theme basis.
zh: 由于并非所有的主题都有同样的区域或者以同样的方式显示区域，区块的位置会依照每个主题而变动。

en: disabled blocks, or blocks not in a region, are never shown.
zh: 被停用的区块或者没有被放在一个区域中的区块不会被显示出来。

en: when throttle module is enabled, throttled blocks (blocks with the <em>Throttle</em> checkbox selected) are hidden during high server loads.
zh: 负荷管制模块已经启用，在服务器有高会话数时负荷区块 (被勾选<em> 负荷</em>字段的区块) 会被隐藏起来。

en: blocks can be configured to be visible only on certain pages.
zh: 区块可以被设置为只有在某些页面才能被看到。

en: blocks can be configured to be visible only when specific conditions are true.
zh: 区块可以被设置为当指定的条件为true时才能被看到。

en: blocks can be configured to be visible only for certain user roles.
zh: 区块可以被设置成只有让某些用户角色看到。

en: when allowed by an administrator, specific blocks may be enabled or disabled on a per-user basis using the <em>My account</em> page.
zh: 管理者可以允许特定的区块可以依照每个用户使用<em>我的账号</em> 页面来启用或停用。

en: some dynamic blocks, such as those generated by modules, will be displayed only on certain pages.
zh: 某些动态的区块，像是由模块所产生的区块，只会出现在某些页面中。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@block">Block module</a>.
zh: 更多的信息，请见<a href="@block">区块模块</a>的在线手册项目。

en: This page provides a drag-and-drop interface for assigning a block to a region, and for controlling the order of blocks within regions. To change the region or order of a block, grab a drag-and-drop handle under the <em>Block</em> column and drag the block to a new location in the list. (Grab a handle by clicking and holding the mouse while hovering over a handle icon.) Since not all themes implement the same regions, or display regions in the same way, blocks are positioned on a per-theme basis. Remember that your changes will not be saved until you click the <em>Save blocks</em> button at the bottom of the page.
zh: 这个页面提供了一个拖放的接口来把区块放置到区域中，同时可以控制区域中区块的顺序。要变更一个区块的区域或顺序，抓起一个 <em>区块</em>的拖放字段并且把那个区块放置到一个新的位置上。(按下鼠标不放以抓起一个项目图标) 由于并非所有的主题都使用同样的区域，或者以同样的方式来显示区域，这些区块的位置会依照每个主题而有所不同。请记住，除非你按下本页面底下那个<em>储存区块</em>按钮，不然你做的任何变更都不会被储存。

en: To reduce CPU usage, database traffic or bandwidth, blocks may be automatically disabled during high server loads by selecting their <em>Throttle</em> checkbox. Adjust throttle thresholds on the <a href="@throttleconfig">throttle configuration page</a>.
zh: 要减少cpu用量、数据库流量或者带宽，可以勾选区块的<em> 负荷</em> 勾选框来设置在服务器高会话状态时自动停用这些区块。同时可以在 <a href="@throttleconfig">负荷管制页面</a> 来调整负荷的门槛。

en: Click the <em>configure</em> link next to each block to configure its specific title and visibility settings. Use the <a href="@add-block">add block page</a> to create a custom block.
zh: 按下每个区块旁边的<em> 设置</em>链接来设置特别标题和可见性。可以用<a href="@add-block">加入区块页面</a> 来建立一个自定义的 区块。

en: Use this page to create a new custom block. New blocks are disabled by default, and must be moved to a region on the <a href="@blocks">blocks administration page</a> to be visible.
zh: 使用这个页面来建立一个新的自定义区块。新的区块默认是停用的而必须在<a href="@blocks">区块设置页面</a> 中被移动到一个区域中才能被看到。

en: The block %info was assigned to the invalid region %region and has been disabled.
zh: 区块 %info 被分配到无效的区域 %region 里面，已经被停用了。

en: JavaScript List Form
zh: JavaScript清单表单

en: The changes to these blocks will not be saved until the <em>Save blocks</em> button is clicked.
zh: 这些区块的变更不会被储存起来，除非您按下<em>储存区块</em>的按钮。

en: Post new blog entry.
zh: 发布日志

en: You are not allowed to post a new blog entry.
zh: 你没有发布博客日志的权限

en: You have not created any blog entries.
zh: 你没有创建日志

en: !author has not created any blog entries.
zh: !author 没有创建日志...

en: Create new blog entry.
zh: 创建新的日志

en: No blog entries have been created.
zh: 没有创建日志

en: Blog entry
zh: 博客

en: A <em>blog entry</em> is a single post to an online journal, or <em>blog</em>.
zh: 一篇<em>博客日志</em>就是一篇在线期刊或者<em>博客</em>的文章。

en: View recent blog entries
zh: 浏览最新日志

en: Read !username's latest blog entries.
zh: !username的最新日志

en: The blog module allows registered users to maintain an online journal, or <em>blog</em>. Blogs are made up of individual <em>blog entries</em>, and the blog entries are most often displayed in descending order by creation time.
zh: blog 模块可以让注册用户维护一个在线的期刊或者<em>博客</em>。博客是由个别的<em>博客日志</em>所组成，而博客日志最多一页显示十笔，依照时间由最新排至最旧。

en: There is an (optional) <em>Blogs</em> menu item added to the Navigation menu, which displays all blogs available on your site, and a <em>My blog</em> item displaying the current user's blog entries. The <em>Blog entry</em> menu item under <em>Create content</em> allows new blog entries to be created.
zh: 有一个可选择的<em> 博客</em> 菜单项目可以被加进导航菜单里面，可以显示出您网站上所有的博客日志以及一个<em>我的博客</em>项目，显示目前用户的博客日志。在<em> 建立 内容</em>底下的<em> 博客</em>菜单项目可以建立新的 博客。

en: Each blog entry is displayed with an automatic link to other blogs created by the same user. By default, blog entries have comments enabled and are automatically promoted to the site front page. The blog module also creates a <em>Recent blog posts</em> block that may be enabled at the <a href="@blocks">blocks administration page</a>.
zh: 每篇日志都会含有一个自动产生的链接，连到同样作者所建立的其他日志。在默认的情况下，日志都会启用评论的功能，并且会自动被推荐到页首。Blog模块也会建立一个<em>最新日志</em>区块，可以在<a href="@blocks">区块管理页面</a>加以启用。

en: When using the aggregator module an automatic <em>blog it</em> icon is displayed next to the items in a feed's <em>latest items</em> block. Clicking this icon populates a <em>blog entry</em> with a title (the title of the feed item) and body (a link to the source item on its original site and illustrative content suitable for use in a block quote). Blog authors can use this feature to easily comment on items of interest that appear in aggregator feeds from other sites. To use this feature, be sure to <a href="@modules">enable</a> the aggregator module, <a href="@feeds">add and configure</a> a feed from another site, and <a href="@blocks">position</a> the feed's <em>latest items</em> block.
zh: 如果有使用 aggregator 模块，会自动产生<em>撰写日志</em>的图示，并显示在 feed 项目的<em>最新项目</em>区块里面。按下这个图示，会开始发表一篇含有标题 (feed项目的标题) 和正文 (含有一个链接到来源网站的链接并且显示出适量的引文内容) 的<em>日志</em>。博客作者使用这个功能将可以很容易地评论他们感兴趣的项目。要使用这个功能，确定有<a href="@modules">启用</a>aggregator模块，并从其他的网站 <a href="@feeds">加入与设置</a> 一个 feed，同时 <a href="@blocks">设置</a> 这个 feed 的<em>最新项目</em> 区块。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@blog">Blog module</a>.
zh: 更多的信息，请见<a href="@blog">Blog 模块</a>的在线手册项目。

en: !username's blog
zh: !username的博客

en: Read the latest blog entries.
zh: 阅读最新的日志

en: create blog entries
zh: 创建日志

en: delete own blog entries
zh: 删除自己的日志

en: delete any blog entry
zh: 删除任何日志

en: edit own blog entries
zh: 编辑自己的日志

en: edit any blog entry
zh: 编辑任何日志

en: Enables keeping easily and regularly updated user web pages or blogs.
zh: 启用一个便于维护和定期更新的web页面或一个blog日志。

en: Allowed book outline types
zh: 所有自己的手册大纲类型

en: Select content types which users with the %add-perm permission will be allowed to add to the book hierarchy. Users with the %outline-perm permission can add all content types.
zh: 选择让拥有%add-perm权限的用户可以加入手册阶层的内容类型。具有 %outline-perm权限的用户可以加入所有的内容类型。

en: Default child page type
zh: 默认的子页面类型

en: The content type for the %add-child link must be one of those selected as an allowed book outline type.
zh: %add-child 链接的内容类型一定要是那些被选取允许加入内容大纲的内容类型。

en: Save book pages
zh: 保存手册页

en: This book has been modified by another user, the changes could not be saved.
zh: 这手册己被其他用户修改，此变更不能储存。

en: Title changed from %original to %current.
zh: 标题从 %original 变更为 %current.

en: Updated book %title.
zh: 更新了手册页 %title。

en: book: updated %title.
zh: 手册: 更新了 %title.

en: Update book outline
zh: 更新手册大纲

en: Remove from book outline
zh: 从手册大纲里移除

en: No changes were made
zh: 未做任何变更

en: The post has been added to the selected book. You may now position it relative to other pages.
zh: 这篇文章已经被加入所选的手册里了。你现在可以设置它相对于其他页面的位置。

en: The book outline has been updated.
zh: 手册大纲已更新。

en: There was an error adding the post to the book.
zh: 在把这篇文章加入手册里面的时候发生一个错误。

en: %title has associated child pages, which will be relocated automatically to maintain their connection to the book. To recreate the hierarchy (as it was before removing this page), %title may be added again using the Outline tab, and each of its former child pages will need to be relocated manually.
zh: %title 有关联的子页面，会自动重定位以保证它们与手册之间的联系。要重建层次关系（如同之前移除这个页面），可使用大纲标签再次添加 %title ，之前的子页面都得手动重新进行定位。

en: %title may be added to hierarchy again using the Outline tab.
zh: 可使用大纲标签再次将 %title 加入层次结构中。

en: Are you sure you want to remove %title from the book hierarchy?
zh: 确定要将 %title 从手册层次中删除？

en: The post has been removed from the book.
zh: 文章已从手册里移除。

en: Show a printer-friendly version of this book page and its sub-pages.
zh: 显示该手册及其子页面的适合打印版本。

en: Show block on all pages
zh: 在所有的页面中显示区块

en: Show block only on book pages
zh: 只在手册页面上显示区块

en: If <em>Show block on all pages</em> is selected, the block will contain the automatically generated menus for all of the site's books. If <em>Show block only on book pages</em> is selected, the block will contain only the one menu corresponding to the current page's book. In this case, if the current page is not in a book, no block will be displayed. The <em>Page specific visibility settings</em> or other visibility settings can be used in addition to selectively display this block.
zh: 若选择了<em>在所有的页面上显示区块</em>，此区块会自动生成站点手册的菜单。若选择了<em>只在手册页面上显示区块</em>，此区块就只会包含当前手册页面相关的手册菜单。这种情况下，若当前页面并不属于手册，就不会显示区块。可通过<em>页面特定可见性显示设置</em>或者其他的可见性设置来选择性地呈现这个区块。

en: This is the top-level page in this book.
zh: 这是本手设的最上面一层

en: No book selected.
zh: 没有选择任何的手册.

en: The parent page in the book. The maximum depth for a book and all child pages is !maxdepth. Some pages in the selected book may not be available as parents if selecting them would exceed this limit.
zh: 这份手册中的父页面。一份手册与所有子页面的最大深度为 !maxdepth 。如果超过了这个上限，所选手册中的某些页面可能会没有父层。

en: %title is part of a book outline, and has associated child pages. If you proceed with deletion, the child pages will be relocated automatically.
zh: %title 是手册大纲的一部分，并且具有相关的子页面。若执行删除动作，这些子页面会被自动重新定位。

en: The book module is suited for creating structured, multi-page hypertexts such as site resource guides, manuals, and Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs). It permits a document to have chapters, sections, subsections, etc. Authors with suitable permissions can add pages to a collaborative book, placing them into the existing document by adding them to a table of contents menu.
zh: book 模块适合用来建立结构性的、多页超链接文件，像是网站资源指导，使用手册以及常见问题等等。它可以让一份文件具有章节、文件类型、子类型等等。有恰当权限的作者可以将页面加入共同协作的手册中，透过把它们加到内容菜单的表格里，而将它们纳到既有的文件中。

en: Pages in the book hierarchy have navigation elements at the bottom of the page for moving through the text. These links lead to the previous and next pages in the book, and to the level above the current page in the book's structure. More comprehensive navigation may be provided by enabling the <em>book navigation block</em> on the <a href="@admin-block">blocks administration page</a>.
zh: 手册阶层中的页面会在该页的底部具备导航元素，在文件之间移动。这些链接可以移动到手册的上一页和下一页，并且可以移动到手册结构中的上一层。可以在<a href="@admin-block">区块设置页面</a>启动<em>手册导航区块</em>，取得更方便的导航工具。

en: Users can select the <em>printer-friendly version</em> link visible at the bottom of a book page to generate a printer-friendly display of the page and all of its subsections.
zh: 用户可以选择手册页面下方的 <em>适合打印版本</em> 链接，产生一个适合页面及其子页面打印的版面。

en: Users with the <em>administer book outlines</em> permission can add a post of any content type to a book, by selecting the appropriate book while editing the post or by using the interface available on the post's <em>outline</em> tab.
zh: 具有<em> 管理手册大纲</em>权限的用户可以将任何的 内容类型加入到一份手册中，只要在编辑文章时选择适合的手册或者使用在<em>大纲</em>标签中的接口。

en: Administrators can view a list of all books on the <a href="@admin-node-book">book administration page</a>. The <em>Outline</em> page for each book allows section titles to be edited or rearranged.
zh: 管理者可以在 <a href="@admin-node-book">手册管理页面</a>中浏览所有的手册清单。同时每份手册的 <em>大纲</em> 页面可以编辑与重新排列所选的区段标题。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@book">Book module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请见<a href="@book">Book模块</a> 的在线手册条目。

en: The book module offers a means to organize a collection of related posts, collectively known as a book. When viewed, these posts automatically display links to adjacent book pages, providing a simple navigation system for creating and reviewing structured content.
zh: book模块提供了一个组织相关文章的方法，就像一本手册一样。在浏览手册时，这些文章会自动地显示链接到相邻的手册页，并提供简单的导航系统来建立和浏览结构性的内容。

en: The outline feature allows you to include posts in the <a href="@book">book hierarchy</a>, as well as move them within the hierarchy or to <a href="@book-admin">reorder an entire book</a>.
zh: 大纲功能可以让你在<a href="@book">手册阶层</a>中纳入文章，也可以将它们自阶层中移除或者<a href="@book-admin">重新排列整个手册</a>。

en: create new books
zh: 创建新手册

en: access printer-friendly version
zh: 访问打印版本

en: Re-order book pages and change titles
zh: 重新排列手册页以及变更标题

en: Book page
zh: 手册页

en: A <em>book page</em> is a page of content, organized into a collection of related entries collectively known as a <em>book</em>. A <em>book page</em> automatically displays links to adjacent pages, providing a simple navigation system for organizing and reviewing structured content.
zh: 一个<em>手册页</em> 是一个内容页面，被组织进入一个像一本<em> 手册</em>一样的关联条目里面。一个<em>手册页</em>会自动显示链接到相邻的页面，并且有一个简单的导航系统来组织和浏览结构性的内容。

en: Allows users to structure site pages in a hierarchy or outline.
zh: 允许用户分层次或使用目录纲要组织网站页面。

en: The color module allows a site administrator to quickly and easily change the color scheme of certain themes. Although not all themes support color module, both Garland (the default theme) and Minnelli were designed to take advantage of its features. By using color module with a compatible theme, you can easily change the color of links, backgrounds, text, and other theme elements. Color module requires that your <a href="@url">file download method</a> be set to public.
zh: color模块可以让网站管理者很快而且很容易地改变某些主题的颜色或架构。虽然不是所有的主题都支持color模块，但 Garland(默认的主题) 和 Minneli 都被设计成具有这个高级的功能。使用与color模块兼容的主题，你可以很容易地变更链接、背景、文字和其他主题元素的颜色。Color模块需要你将<a href="@url">文件下载方式</a>设置为公开下载。

en: It is important to remember that color module saves a modified copy of the theme's specified stylesheets in the files directory. This means that if you make any manual changes to your theme's stylesheet, you must save your color settings again, even if they haven't changed. This causes the color module generated version of the stylesheets in the files directory to be recreated using the new version of the original file.
zh: 请务必记住，颜色模块(color module)在 files文件夹中储存了修改过的版型css样式表副本。这意味着说如果您对主题样式表进行了任何手动变更，即便没有任何颜色变化，都必须再次保存颜色设定。让颜色模组针对新版本样式表文件在files 文件夹中创建新的副本。

en: To change the color settings for a compatible theme, select the "configure" link for the theme on the <a href="@themes">themes administration page</a>.
zh: 要对一个兼容的主题变更颜色设置，请在在<a href="@themes">主题管理页面</a>.选择"configure" 的主题链接。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@color">Color module</a>.
zh: 更多的信息，请见<a href="@color">Color模块</a>的在线手册项目。

en: The color picker only works if the <a href="@url">download method</a> is set to public.
zh: 只有在<a href="@url">下载方式</a>设置成公开的情况下，才能使用颜色挑选器。

en: Base color
zh: 基色

en: Header top
zh: 页首顶部(Header Top)

en: Header bottom
zh: 页首底部(Header bottom)

en: There is not enough memory available to PHP to change this theme's color scheme. You need at least %size more. Check the <a href="@url">PHP documentation</a> for more information.
zh: PHP 没有足够的内存以更换主题的色系。你至少还需要 %size。请参考<a href="@url">PHP 说明文件</a>。

en: The GD library for PHP is enabled, but was compiled without PNG support. Please check the <a href="@url">PHP image documentation</a> for information on how to correct this.
zh: 已启用 PHP 的 GD 程序库，但是缺少对于 PNG 的支持。请参考<a href="@url">PHP 图片说明文件</a>，以了解如何修正此问题。

en: Allows the user to change the color scheme of certain themes.
zh: 允许用户更改特定主题的配色方案。

en: The comment module allows visitors to comment on your posts, creating ad hoc discussion boards. Any <a href="@content-type">content type</a> may have its <em>Default comment setting</em> set to <em>Read/Write</em> to allow comments, or <em>Disabled</em>, to prevent comments. Comment display settings and other controls may also be customized for each content type (some display settings are customizable by individual users).
zh: comment模块可以让访客对你的网站文章进行评论，建立特制的讨论版。任何<a href="@content-type">内容类型</a> 都可以使用它。<em>默认评论设置</em> 设置为 <em>阅读/撰写</em>以允许评论，或者设置成<em>停用</em>以禁止评论。评论显示设置和其他的控制选项也可以这样为每种内容类型量身订作(某些显示设置可以由个别的用户自定义)。

en: Delete the selected comments
zh: 删除选中的评论

en: Allows users to comment on and discuss published content.
zh: 让用户可以对已发布的内容进行评论和讨论

en: Example: 'website feedback' or 'product information'.
zh: 范例: "网站使用评论" 或 "产品信息"。

en: When listing categories, those with lighter (smaller) weights get listed before categories with heavier (larger) weights. Categories with equal weights are sorted alphabetically.
zh: 当列出分类时，数字较小的 (较轻的) 分类会列在上面，较大的 (较重的) 列在下面。相同顺序值的分类，会按字母顺序排列。

en: Contact form: category %category deleted.
zh: 联络表单: 分类 %category 已被删除。

en: The contact form has not been configured. <a href="@add">Add one or more categories</a> to the form.
zh: 尚未设置连络表单。请为这个表单<a href="@add">新增一个或多个类别</a>。

en: The contact module facilitates communication via e-mail, by allowing your site's visitors to contact one another (personal contact forms), and by providing a simple way to direct messages to a set of administrator-defined recipients (the <a href="@contact">contact page</a>). With either form, users specify a subject, write their message, and (optionally) have a copy of their message sent to their own e-mail address.
zh: contact 模块可以透过电子邮件来促进交流，让你的网站访客连络其他人 (个人连络表单)，并且提供一个简单的方式将信息送交给管理者指定的收件人(<a href="@contact">连络页面</a>)。在这些表单里，用户可以设置主旨，写下他们的信息，并且 (选择性地) 将他们的信息副本寄到他们的电子邮件信箱中。

en: Personal contact forms allow users to be contacted via e-mail, while keeping recipient e-mail addresses private. Users may enable or disable their personal contact forms by editing their <em>My account</em> page. If enabled, a <em>Contact</em> tab leading to their personal contact form is available on their user profile. Site administrators have access to all personal contact forms (even if they have been disabled). The <em>Contact</em> tab is only visible when viewing another user's profile (users do not see their own <em>Contact</em> tab).
zh: 个人联络表单可以让用户透过电子邮件来连络，同时会将收件人的电子邮件信箱保密。用户可以编辑<em>我的账号</em>页面来启用或者停用他们的个人连络页面。如果启用这个功能，在他们的用户个人账号会出现一个 <em>联络</em>标签，链接到他们的个人连络表单。网站管理员可以存取所有个人表单(即便它们没有被启用)。只有在浏览另一个用户的账号页面时，才会看到<em>连络</em>标签(用户不会看到他们自己的<em>连络</em>标签).

en: The <a href="@contact">contact page</a> provides a simple form for visitors to leave comments, feedback, or other requests. Messages are routed by selecting a category from a list of administrator-defined options; each category has its own set of e-mail recipients. Common categories for a business site include, for example, "Website feedback" (messages are forwarded to web site administrators) and "Product information" (messages are forwarded to members of the sales department). The actual e-mail addresses defined within a category are not displayed. Only users in roles with the <em>access site-wide contact form</em> permission may access the <a href="@contact">contact page</a>.
zh: <a href=\"@contact\">连络页面</a>提供了一个简单的表单让访客留下评论、回馈或者其他要求。这些信息会被发给管理者指定的类别，每个类别都会有一组邮件收件人。比方说，一个商业网站的常见类别会包括 \"网站回馈\"(给网管的信息) 与\"产品信息\" (给销售部门成员的信息)。类别之中所含有的实际电子邮件地址不会被显示出来。只有拥有 <em>存取全站联络表单</em>权限的用户可以浏览<a href=\"@contact\">联络页面</a>。

en: A link to your site's <a href="@contact">contact page</a> from the main <em>Navigation</em> menu is created, but is disabled by default. Create a similar link on another menu by adding a menu item pointing to the path "contact"
zh: 在建立<em>导航</em>菜单时，会产生一个链接，链接到网站的 <a href="@contact">连络页面</a>，不过默认是停用的。你可以在其他的菜单中增加一个菜单项目来建立类似的选项，链接到这个路径: "contact"

en: Customize the <a href="@contact">contact page</a> with additional information (like physical location, mailing address, and telephone number) using the <a href="@contact-settings">contact form settings page</a>. The <a href="@contact-settings">settings page</a> also provides configuration options for the maximum number of contact form submissions a user may perform per hour, and the default status of users' personal contact forms.
zh: 使用<a href="@contact-settings">连络设置页面</a>增加额外的信息来 (像是地理位置、邮寄地址、电话号码) 自定义 <a href="@contact">连络页面</a>。<a href="@contact-settings">设置页面</a> 中也有选项可以设置每个用户每小时提交联络表单的最大次数，以及默认的用户个人连络信息状态。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@contact">Contact module</a>.
zh: 更多的信息，请见在线手册项目: <a href="@contact">Contact模块</a>.

en: This page lets you set up <a href="@form">your site-wide contact form</a>. To do so, add one or more categories. You can associate different recipients with each category to route e-mails to different people. For example, you can route website feedback to the webmaster and direct product information requests to the sales department. On the <a href="@settings">settings page</a>, you can customize the information shown above the contact form. This can be useful to provide additional contact information such as your postal address and telephone number.
zh: 这个页面让你可以设置<a href="@form">网站的全站联络表单</a>。建立一个或更多的类别。你可以在每个类别中链接不同的收件人，将邮件传递给不同的人。比方说，你可以把网站回馈信息传递给网站管理员，而把产品信息问题传递给销售部门。在<a href="@settings">设置页面</a>中，你可以自定义显示在联络表单顶端的信息。这可以提供额外的连络信息，例如你的邮政地址和电话号码。

en: The contact module also adds a <a href="@menu-settings">menu item</a> (disabled by default) to the navigation block.
zh: 联络模块也会新增一个 <a href="@menu-settings">菜单项目</a> (默认为不启用) 到导航区块。

en: Personal contact form
zh: 个人联络表单

en: Allow other users to contact you by e-mail via <a href="@url">your personal contact form</a>. Note that while your e-mail address is not made public to other members of the community, privileged users such as site administrators are able to contact you even if you choose not to enable this feature.
zh: 让其他用户可以透过 <a href="@url">你的个人联络表单</a>发送电子邮件联络你。请注意，你的电子邮件地址并不会公开给社群里的其他用户。此外，即使你选择不启用此功能，拥有特殊权限的用户 (例如网站管理者) 还是可以联络到你。

en: access site-wide contact form
zh: 访问站点联络表

en: administer site-wide contact form
zh: 管理全站连络表单

en: Create a system contact form and set up categories for the form to use.
zh: 建立一份系统联络表单，并设置这个表单的分类。

en: Edit contact category
zh: 编辑联络分类

en: Enables the use of both personal and site-wide contact forms.
zh: 启用个人和站点联系表单

en: Discard log entries above the following row limit
zh: 删除超过如下行数的日志

en: The maximum number of rows to keep in the database log. Older entries will be automatically discarded. (Requires a correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a>.)
zh: 保存在数据库记录中的最多行数。旧有的项目会被自动地删除。(需要正确地设置<a href="@cron">cron维护作业</a>.)

en: The dblog module monitors your system, capturing system events in a log to be reviewed by an authorized individual at a later time. This is useful for site administrators who want a quick overview of activities on their site. The logs also record the sequence of events, so it can be useful for debugging site errors.
zh: 日志模块(dblog module)用于监测您的系统，捕捉系统事件并记录到日志中，以供以后有特殊权限的管理员察看。这有助于网站管理员快速查看站点运行状态的信息。日志也记录了事件顺序，因此可以用来调试网站错误。

en: The dblog log is simply a list of recorded events containing usage data, performance data, errors, warnings and operational information. Administrators should check the dblog report on a regular basis to ensure their site is working properly.
zh: 系统日志(dblog)是一个简单的事件记录清单，包括使用数据，性能数据，错误，警告和操作信息等。管理员应该定期检查日志报告，以确保他们的网站正常工作。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@dblog">Dblog module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请见在线手册项目: <a href="@dblog">Dblog 模块</a>。

en: The dblog module monitors your website, capturing system events in a log to be reviewed by an authorized individual at a later time. The dblog log is simply a list of recorded events containing usage data, performance data, errors, warnings and operational information. It is vital to check the dblog report on a regular basis as it is often the only way to tell what is going on.
zh: 日志模块(dblog module)监测您的网站，捕捉系统事件并记录到日志中，以供以后有特殊权限的管理员察看。系统日志(dblog)是一个简单的事件记录清单，包括使用数据，性能数据，错误，警告和操作信息等。管理员应该定期检查日志报告，以确保他们的网站正常工作。

en: Database logging
zh: 数据库日志

en: Settings for logging to the Drupal database logs. This is the most common method for small to medium sites on shared hosting. The logs are viewable from the admin pages.
zh: 设定使用Drupal数据库记录日志。对使用虚拟主机的中小型站点来说，这是最常见的方法。在后台管理页面可以查看日志。

en: Recent log entries
zh: 最近的日志条目

en: View events that have recently been logged.
zh: 查看最近的事件日志。

en: Top 'page not found' errors
zh: 最常见的“没有找到页面”错误

en: View 'page not found' errors (404s).
zh: 查看“没有找到页面”错误(404s)。

en: Top 'access denied' errors
zh: 最常见“拒绝访问”错误

en: View 'access denied' errors (403s).
zh: 查看“拒绝访问”错误(403s)。

en: Logs and records system events to the database.
zh: 将系统事件记录到数据库中

en: All roles may use default format
zh: 所有角色都可以使用默认格式

en: No roles may use this format
zh: 没有角色可以使用此格式

en: Set default format
zh: 设置默认格式

en: Default format updated.
zh: 默认格式已更新。

en: Add input format
zh: 添加输入格式

en: All roles for the default format must be enabled and cannot be changed.
zh: 用于所有角色的默认格式必须启用且不能改变。

en: Specify a unique name for this filter format.
zh: 为此过滤格式指定一个名称。

en: Choose which roles may use this filter format. Note that roles with the "administer filters" permission can always use all the filter formats.
zh: 选择可以使用这个过滤格式的角色。要注意的是，拥有“管理过滤器”权限的角色，将可以使用所有过滤格式。

en: Choose the filters that will be used in this filter format.
zh: 选择这个过滤格式所使用的过滤器。

en: No guidelines available.
zh: 没有可用指导。

en: These are the guidelines that users will see for posting in this input format. They are automatically generated from the filter settings.
zh: 这些是用户在发表文章时将看到的输入格式指导，帮助内容由系统根据过滤设置自动生成。

en: Filter format names need to be unique. A format named %name already exists.
zh: 过滤器格式的名称必须唯一。已经存在名为 %name 的格式。

en: Added input format %format.
zh: 输入格式 %format 已添加。

en: The input format settings have been updated.
zh: 已更新输入格式设置。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the input format %format?
zh: 您真的要删除 %format 输入格式吗？

en: If you have any content left in this input format, it will be switched to the default input format. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 如果有任何使用此格式的内容存在，它将会被转换为默认输入格式。此操作不可恢复！

en: The default format cannot be deleted.
zh: 默认格式无法删除。

en: Deleted input format %format.
zh: 输入格式 %format 已删除。

en: Configure %format
zh: 设置 %format

en: No settings are available.
zh: 没有可用的设置。

en: Rearrange %format
zh: 整理 %format

en: The filter ordering has been saved.
zh: 已储存输入格式顺序。

en: The filter module allows administrators to configure text input formats for use on your site. An input format defines the HTML tags, codes, and other input allowed in both content and comments, and is a key feature in guarding against potentially damaging input from malicious users. Two input formats included by default are <em>Filtered HTML</em> (which allows only an administrator-approved subset of HTML tags) and <em>Full HTML</em> (which allows the full set of HTML tags). Additional input formats may be created by an administrator.
zh: 过滤器模块允许管理者设置网站内容的文字输入格式。 输入格式定义了内容和评论里可使用的 HTML 标签、程序代码或其他输入模式，是防止恶意用户入侵的重要功能。默认有两种输入格式: 过滤 HTML (只允许管理者指定的 HTML 标签) 和完整 HTML (允许使用所有 HTML 标签)。管理者可以建立新的输入格式。

en: Each input format uses filters to manipulate text, and most input formats apply several different filters to text in a specific order. Each filter is designed for a specific purpose, and generally either adds, removes or transforms elements within user-entered text before it is displayed. A filter does not change the actual content of a post, but instead, modifies it temporarily before it is displayed. A filter may remove unapproved HTML tags, for instance, while another automatically adds HTML to make links referenced in text clickable.
zh: 每个输入格式都使用过滤器来处理文字，并以其特定的顺序来同时运用多种过滤器。每一个过滤器都有其特定用途，让用户输入的文字在呈现出来之前，会被新增、移除或转换。过滤器并不会改变实际上所输入的文字，而是在显示时暂时地改变他们。举例来说，某个过滤器会移除不被允许的 HTML 标签，另一个过滤器则会把网址资料自动变为可以点选的链接。

en: Users can choose between the available input formats when creating or editing content. Administrators can configure which input formats are available to which user roles, as well as choose a default input format.
zh: 当编辑或修改内容时，用户可以在可用的输入格式中选择。管理者可以设置，对某一个角色的用户，哪种输入格式是可用的，并选择一种默认的输入格式。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@filter">Filter module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请参考<a href="@filter">过滤器模块</a>的在线说明。

en: <em>Input formats</em> define a way of processing user-supplied text in Drupal. Each input format uses filters to manipulate text, and most input formats apply several different filters to text, in a specific order. Each filter is designed to accomplish a specific purpose, and generally either removes elements from or adds elements to text before it is displayed. Users can choose between the available input formats when submitting content.
zh: <em>输入格式</em>在 Drupal 中定义了一种处理用户输入的文字的方法。每种输入格式可以包括多个过滤器，安装指定的顺序依次执行来改变文本的显示方式。每种过滤器都针对一种特定的功能，一般都是在文本中插入或删除特定的格式标志。用户在提交内容时可以选择可用的输入格式。

en: Use the list below to configure which input formats are available to which roles, as well as choose a default input format (used for imported content, for example). The default format is always available to users. All input formats are available to users in a role with the "administer filters" permission.
zh: 你可以在下方设置哪些角色可以使用哪些输入格式，并选择一种默认的输入格式 (例如，用于导入的内容)。所有用户都可以使用默认的格式。拥有“管理过滤器”权限的角色的用户，可以使用所有输入格式。

en: Every <em>filter</em> performs one particular change on the user input, for example stripping out malicious HTML or making URLs clickable. Choose which filters you want to apply to text in this input format. If you notice some filters are causing conflicts in the output, you can <a href="@rearrange">rearrange them</a>.
zh: 每个<strong>过滤器</strong>都会执行一种对用户输入的特定转换，例如去除恶意的 HTML 程序代码，或让网址可以直接被点选。在输入格式里选择你想要运用的输入格式。如果你发现一些过滤器彼此产生了冲突，可以<a href="@rearrange">重新排列</a>它们的顺序。

en: If you cannot find the settings for a certain filter, make sure you have enabled it on the <a href="@url">view tab</a> first.
zh: 如果你不能找到某个过滤器的设置，请确认你已经在 <a href="@url">过滤器列表</a> 里将它启用。

en: Because of the flexible filtering system, you might encounter a situation where one filter prevents another from doing its job. For example: a word in an URL gets converted into a glossary term, before the URL can be converted to a clickable link. When this happens, rearrange the order of the filters.
zh: 由于过滤系统非常灵活，可能会碰到一个过滤妨碍另一个过滤正常工作的情况。例如：URL中的一个词语没被转换成可用的链接，却被转换成一个术语项了。出现这种情况时，您可以重新排列过滤的顺序。

en: Filters are executed from top-to-bottom. To change the order of the filters, modify the values in the <em>Weight</em> column or grab a drag-and-drop handle under the <em>Name</em> column and drag filters to new locations in the list. (Grab a handle by clicking and holding the mouse while hovering over a handle icon.) Remember that your changes will not be saved until you click the <em>Save configuration</em> button at the bottom of the page.
zh: 过滤是自上而下执行的。要改变过滤的执行顺序，需要修改<em>权重</em>列，或者拖放<em>名称</em>列下方的拖放手柄以将过滤器拖到列表中的新位置（通过点击拖放手柄的图标并按住鼠标来拖放）。注意直到您点击页面底部的<em>保存配置</em>按钮，您的修改才会生效。

en: Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 允许的HTML标签：@tags

en: 
    <p>This site allows HTML content. While learning all of HTML may feel intimidating, learning how to use a very small number of the most basic HTML "tags" is very easy. This table provides examples for each tag that is enabled on this site.</p>
    <p>For more information see W3C's <a href="http://www.w3.org/TR/html/">HTML Specifications</a> or use your favorite search engine to find other sites that explain HTML.</p>
zh: 
    <p>本网站允许使用 HTML 标签。虽然学习 HTML 可能满困难，但学习如何使用一小部份常用的 HTML "标签" 其实是很容易的。这个表格提供了本站可使用的 HTML 标签的范例。</p> <p>想了解更多信息，请参考 W3C 的 <a href="http://www.w3.org/TR/html/">HTML 规格表</a> ，或使用你偏好的搜索引擎，搜索其他关于 HTML 的信息。</p>

en: Anchors are used to make links to other pages.
zh: 锚点(anchor)用来生成链接到其他页面的链接。

en: By default line break tags are automatically added, so use this tag to add additional ones. Use of this tag is different because it is not used with an open/close pair like all the others. Use the extra " /" inside the tag to maintain XHTML 1.0 compatibility
zh: 在默认情况下，系统会自动加上换行符号，你可使用此标签以多增加一行。这个标签的用法跟其他 HTML 标签不太一样，它不使用成对的开始/结束标记。另外，在标签内加上一个 "/" ，则可兼容于 XHTML1.0。

en: Text with <br />line break
zh: 带有 <br /> 换行符的文本

en: By default paragraph tags are automatically added, so use this tag to add additional ones.
zh: 默认情况下，段落标记自动被添加。如果要再加一个，使用此标签。

en: Paragraph one.
zh: 第一段。

en: Paragraph two.
zh: 第二段。

en: Strong
zh: 强

en: Emphasized
zh: 强调

en: Cited
zh: 引用

en: Coded text used to show programming source code
zh: 编码化文本，用于显示程序源代码

en: Coded
zh: 编码化

en: Bolded
zh: 粗体

en: Italicized
zh: 斜体

en: Superscripted
zh: 上标

en: <sup>Super</sup>scripted
zh: <sup>上标</sup>文本

en: Subscripted
zh: 下标

en: <sub>Sub</sub>scripted
zh: <sub>下标</sub>文本

en: <abbr title="Abbreviation">Abbrev.</abbr>
zh: <abbr title="英文缩写">Abbrev.</abbr>

en: Block quoted
zh: 区块引言

en: Quoted inline
zh: 行内引用

en: Table header
zh: 表格的表头

en: Table cell
zh: 表格单元格

en: Ordered list - use the &lt;li&gt; to begin each list item
zh: 顺序列表- 使用 &lt;li&gt; 来开始每个项目

en: First item
zh: 第一项

en: Second item
zh: 第二项

en: Unordered list - use the &lt;li&gt; to begin each list item
zh: 无序列表 - 使用 &lt;li&gt; 开始每个项目

en: Definition lists are similar to other HTML lists. &lt;dl&gt; begins the definition list, &lt;dt&gt; begins the definition term and &lt;dd&gt; begins the definition description.
zh: 定义列表类似于其他 HTML列表。&lt;dl&gt; 开始定义列表，&lt;dt&gt; 开始定义列表项，&lt;dd&gt; 则开始列表描述。

en: First term
zh: 第一个术语

en: First definition
zh: 第一个定义

en: Second term
zh: 第二个术语

en: Second definition
zh: 第二个定义

en: Subtitle three
zh: 副标题三

en: Subtitle four
zh: 副标题四

en: Subtitle five
zh: 副标题五

en: Subtitle six
zh: 副标题六

en: Tag Description
zh: 标签说明

en: You Type
zh: 您输入

en: You Get
zh: 您得到

en: No help provided for tag %tag.
zh: 目前没有标签 %tag 的说明。

en: 
    <p>Most unusual characters can be directly entered without any problems.</p>
    <p>If you do encounter problems, try using HTML character entities. A common example looks like &amp;amp; for an ampersand &amp; character. For a full list of entities see HTML's <a href="http://www.w3.org/TR/html4/sgml/entities.html">entities</a> page. Some of the available characters include:</p>
zh: 
    <p>大多数特殊字节都可以直接输入，不会有问题。</p>
    <p>但如果你碰到问题，可以尝试使用 HTML character entities。一个通常的例子是用 &amp;amp;代表一个“和”符号 (&amp;)。 完整的字节列表，请参见W3C的 <a href="http://www.w3.org/TR/html4/sgml/entities.html">HTML character entities</a>。一些可用字节包括: </p>

en: Ampersand
zh: 与标记(&)

en: Quotation mark
zh: 引号

en: Character Description
zh: 字符说明

en: No HTML tags allowed
zh: 不允许使用 HTML 标签。

en: Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
zh: 自动断行和分段。

en: Lines and paragraphs are automatically recognized. The &lt;br /&gt; line break, &lt;p&gt; paragraph and &lt;/p&gt; close paragraph tags are inserted automatically. If paragraphs are not recognized simply add a couple blank lines.
zh: 行和段被自动识别。&lt;br /&gt; 分行、&lt;p&gt; 段落开始以及 &lt;/p&gt; 段落结束标记会被自动插入。如果段落没有被识别出来，只要加入一对空行。

en: Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
zh: 自动将网址与电子邮件地址转变为链接。

en: HTML filter
zh: HTML 过滤

en: HTML corrector
zh: HTML校对

en: Allows you to restrict whether users can post HTML and which tags to filter out. It will also remove harmful content such as JavaScript events, JavaScript URLs and CSS styles from those tags that are not removed.
zh: 允许您限制用户是否可以发表 HTML，以及什么样的标签会被去除。同时也会过滤掉一些可能有害的内容，比如Javascript事件、Javascript链接以及剩余标签中的CSS样式。

en: Converts line breaks into HTML (i.e. &lt;br&gt; and &lt;p&gt; tags).
zh: 将换行符号转换为 HTML（例如 &lt;br&gt; 和 &lt;p&gt; 标签）

en: Turns web and e-mail addresses into clickable links.
zh: 将网址与电子邮件地址转为链接。

en: Corrects faulty and chopped off HTML in postings.
zh: 矫正不完全的HTML格式

en: How to deal with HTML tags in user-contributed content. If set to "Strip disallowed tags", dangerous tags are removed (see below). If set to "Escape tags", all HTML is escaped and presented as it was typed.
zh: 如何处理用户提供内容里的 HTML 标签。如果设置为 "过滤不允许的标签"，有危险的标签可以被移除 (见下文)。如果设置为"使用所有HTML标签"，所有 HTML 标签将会依其输入的样子来显示。

en: If "Strip disallowed tags" is selected, optionally specify tags which should not be stripped. JavaScript event attributes are always stripped.
zh: 如果选择了 "过滤不允许的标签"，还可指定不用被过滤的标签。但是 Javascript 事件属性一定会被移除。

en: Display HTML help
zh: 显示 HTML 帮助

en: If enabled, Drupal will display some basic HTML help in the long filter tips.
zh: 如果启用，Drupal 将在长过滤提示中显示一些基本的 HTML 帮助。

en: Configure how content input by users is filtered, including allowed HTML tags. Also allows enabling of module-provided filters.
zh: 设置如何对用户输入的内容进行过滤处理，包括允许使用的HTML标签。同时允许启用由模块提供的其它过滤器。

en: Delete input format
zh: 删除输入格式

en: Compose tips
zh: 编写提示

en: Handles the filtering of content in preparation for display.
zh: 在准备内容显示时对内容进行过滤。

en: Short but meaningful name for this collection of threaded discussions.
zh: 简短但有意义的名称，用来代表这些讨论文章。

en: Description and guidelines for discussions within this forum.
zh: 关于这个讨论版的说明与指南。

en: Forums are displayed in ascending order by weight (forums with equal weights are displayed alphabetically).
zh: 讨论版会按其顺序值由小 (轻) 到大 (重) 排列。相同顺序值的讨论版，会按字母顺序排列。

en: Short but meaningful name for this collection of related forums.
zh: 简短但有意义的名称，用来代表这些相关的讨论版。

en: Description and guidelines for forums within this container.
zh: 关于在此讨论分区里的讨论版的说明。

en: Containers are displayed in ascending order by weight (containers with equal weights are displayed alphabetically).
zh: 讨论区会按其顺序值由小 (轻) 到大 (重) 排列。相同顺序值的讨论区，会按字母顺序排列。

en: Deleting a forum or container will also delete its sub-forums, if any. To delete posts in this forum, visit <a href="@content">content administration</a> first. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 删除讨论版或讨论分区时，会同时删除其下的讨论版。如果要删除此讨论版里的文章，请到<a href="@content">内容管理</a>。此动作无法恢复！

en: The number of posts a topic must have to be considered "hot".
zh: 一篇讨论主题必须包含多少篇评论，才可称之为热门主题。

en: Default number of forum topics displayed per page.
zh: 每页默认要显示的讨论文章的数量。

en: Default display order for topics.
zh: 默认的讨论主题显示顺序。

en: There are no existing containers or forums. Containers and forums may be added using the <a href="@container">add container</a> and <a href="@forum">add forum</a> pages.
zh: 目前没有讨论分区和讨论版。你可以在<a href="@container">增加讨论分区</a>或<a href="@forum">增加讨论版</a>里新增。

en: Containers are usually placed at the top (root) level, but may also be placed inside another container or forum.
zh: 讨论分区通常是放在讨论版的上层 (根目录)，但也可以放在其他分区或讨论版里面。

en: Forums may be placed at the top (root) level, or inside another container or forum.
zh: 讨论版可以放在讨论版的上层 (根目录)，或是在其他分区或讨论版里面。

en: The forum module lets you create threaded discussion forums with functionality similar to other message board systems. Forums are useful because they allow community members to discuss topics with one another while ensuring those conversations are archived for later reference. The <a href="@create-topic">forum topic</a> menu item (under <em>Create content</em> on the Navigation menu) creates the initial post of a new threaded discussion, or thread.
zh: 讨论区模块提供了其他类似讨论区系统所包含的功能。讨论区是一个非常有用的功能，让社群成员能够交流讨论，而这些讨论可以保留下来，以便将来引用或查询。导航菜单里的建立内容里的<a href="@create-topic">讨论主题</a>这个菜单项目，可以用来新增讨论主题。

en: A threaded discussion occurs as people leave comments on a forum topic (or on other comments within that topic). A forum topic is contained within a forum, which may hold many similar or related forum topics. Forums are (optionally) nested within a container, which may hold many similar or related forums. Both containers and forums may be nested within other containers and forums, and provide structure for your message board. By carefully planning this structure, you make it easier for users to find and comment on a specific forum topic.
zh: 讨论区让用户可以针对讨论主题 (或主题里的其他留言) 进行留言讨论。讨论主题包含在一个讨论版里，讨论版里包括了许多类似或相关的主题。讨论版可能会包含在一个讨论分区里，在分区里有许多类似或相关的讨论版。讨论分区和讨论版都可以被包含在其他讨论分区和讨论版里，建立起你的讨论区的树状架构。仔细地规划此架构，将让你的用户很容易地就能找到感兴趣的主题。

en: When administering a forum, note that:
zh: 在管理讨论区时，请注意:

en: a forum topic (and all of its comments) may be moved between forums by selecting a different forum while editing a forum topic.
zh: 在编辑讨论主题时，可以把它 (和所有留言) 移到不同的讨论版里。

en: when moving a forum topic between forums, the <em>Leave shadow copy</em> option creates a link in the original forum pointing to the new location.
zh: 在移动讨论主题时，<strong>留下副本</strong>选项会在原本的讨论版留下一个导到新讨论版的链接。

en: selecting <em>Read only</em> under <em>Comment settings</em> while editing a forum topic will lock (prevent new comments) on the thread.
zh: 在编辑讨论主题时，在<strong>留言设置</strong>里选择<strong>唯读</strong>，可以锁住该主题，无法增加新留言。

en: selecting <em>Disabled</em> under <em>Comment settings</em> while editing a forum topic will hide all existing comments on the thread, and prevent new ones.
zh: 在编辑讨论主题时，在<strong>留言设置</strong>里选择<strong>关闭</strong>，可以隐藏该主题的所有留言，并且禁止留言。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@forum">Forum module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请参考<a href="@forum">讨论区模块</a>的在线说明。

en: This page displays a list of existing forums and containers. Containers (optionally) hold forums, and forums hold forum topics (a forum topic is the initial post to a threaded discussion). To provide structure, both containers and forums may be placed inside other containers and forums. To rearrange forums and containers, grab a drag-and-drop handle under the <em>Name</em> column and drag the forum or container to a new location in the list. (Grab a handle by clicking and holding the mouse while hovering over a handle icon.) Remember that your changes will not be saved until you click the <em>Save</em> button at the bottom of the page.
zh: 这是一个目前的讨论分区和讨论版的列表。讨论分区内含有讨论版，讨论版内则含有讨论主题。讨论分区和讨论版都可以被放置在其他讨论分区或讨论版之中。要重新排列讨论分区和讨论版的位置，可以使用拖放功能把它们拉到新的位置。请记得，你必须按下储存按钮才能够保存你所作的调整。

en: By grouping related or similar forums, containers help organize forums. For example, a container named "Food" may hold two forums named "Fruit" and "Vegetables", respectively.
zh: 藉由把相关或类似的讨论版整合在一起，讨论分区可以帮助你更好地组织讨论区。例如，"食物"讨论分区可以包含两个讨论版，"水果"和"蔬菜"。

en: A forum holds related or similar forum topics (a forum topic is the initial post to a threaded discussion). For example, a forum named "Fruit" may contain forum topics titled "Apples" and "Bananas", respectively.
zh: 讨论版里包括了相关或类似的讨论主题。例如，"水果"讨论版可能包括"苹果"、"香蕉"这样的主题。

en: These settings allow you to adjust the display of your forum topics. The content types available for use within a forum may be selected by editing the <em>Content types</em> on the <a href="@forum-vocabulary">forum vocabulary page</a>.
zh: 这些设置让你可以调整讨论主题的显示方式。讨论区里可以使用的内容类型，可以在<a href="@forum-vocabulary">讨论区分类页</a>里编辑<strong>内容类型</strong>。

en: Forum topic
zh: 讨论版主题

en: A <em>forum topic</em> is the initial post to a new discussion thread within a forum.
zh: 讨论主题是讨论版里发起新讨论的文章。

en: You are not allowed to post new content in the forum.
zh: 您没有在此讨论版发表新文章的权限。

en: <a href="@login">Login</a> to post new content in the forum.
zh: <a href="@login">登录</a>发表讨论版新文章。

en: delete own forum topics
zh: 删除自己的讨论版主题

en: delete any forum topic
zh: 删除任何讨论版主题

en: edit any forum topic
zh: 编辑任何讨论版主题

en: Enables threaded discussions about general topics.
zh: 启动对一般主题的讨论。

en: Manages the display of online help.
zh: 管理显示在线帮助

en: The locale module allows your Drupal site to be presented in languages other than the default English, a defining feature of multi-lingual websites. The locale module works by examining text as it is about to be displayed: when a translation of the text is available in the language to be displayed, the translation is displayed rather than the original text. When a translation is unavailable, the original text is displayed, and then stored for later review by a translator.
zh: 本地化模块使您的Drupal站点界面能以英语之外的其它语言显示。这样您可以设置一个支持多语种的站点。每当遇到需要显示的文本，询。本地化模块就会尝试先把它翻译为您指定的语言。如果没有找到相应的翻译，这个字串就会被记录为未翻译，供翻译人员以后检查翻译状态

en: Beyond translation of the Drupal interface, the locale module provides a feature set tailored to the needs of a multi-lingual site. Language negotiation allows your site to automatically change language based on the domain or path used for each request. Users may (optionally) select their preferred language on their <em>My account</em> page, and your site can be configured to honor a web browser's preferred language settings. Your site content can be created in (and translated to) any enabled language, and each post may have a language-appropriate alias for each of its translations. The locale module works in concert with the <a href="@content-help">content translation module</a> to manage translated content.
zh: 除了 Drupal 网站接口的翻译之外，语系模块也提供了多语网站所需的功能。语言判定让你的网站可以根据网域或路径自定义切换所使用的语系，用户可以在<strong>我的账号</strong>里选择想要使用的语系，你也可以把网站设置为根据浏览器的语系设置来决定要呈现的语系。你的网站内容可以使用任何已启用的语系、或是翻译成任何语言，每一篇文章都可以拥有自己专属的翻译版本的网址。语系模块与<a href=\"@content-help\">内容翻译模块</a>一起搭配，共同管理翻译的内容。

en: Translations may be provided by:
zh: 翻译人员:

en: translating the original text via the locale module's integrated web interface, or
zh: 通过本地化模块集成的网页浏览翻译原始字符串，或

en: importing files from a set of existing translations, known as a translation package. A translation package enables the display of a specific version of Drupal in a specific language, and contain files in the Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) format. Although not all languages are available for every version of Drupal, translation packages for many languages are available for download from the <a href="@translations">Drupal translation page</a>.
zh: 从现有的翻译文件包导入文件。翻译文件包可针对不同的 Drupal 版本提供不同的语系，采用 Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) 文件格式。尽管 Drupal 并没有世界上所有的语言，但是 <a href="@translations">Drupal 翻译网站</a>里仍有许多翻译文件包可供下载。

en: If an existing translation package does not meet your needs, the Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) files within a package may be modified, or new <em>.po</em> files may be created, using a desktop Gettext editor. The locale module's <a href="@import">import</a> feature allows the translated strings from a new or modified <em>.po</em> file to be added to your site. The locale module's <a href="@export">export</a> feature generates files from your site's translated strings, that can either be shared with others or edited offline by a Gettext translation editor.
zh: 如果现有的翻译文件包不符合你的需求，你可以修改里面的 Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) 文件，或是使用 Gettext 编辑器重新建立一个 .po 档。语系模块的<a href="@import">导入</a>功能可以把翻译字串直接导入到你的网站里。语系模块的<a href="@export">导出</a>功能可以把你的网站的字串导出，与他人分享、或是使用 Gettext 编辑器进行脱机编辑。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@locale">Locale module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请参考<a href="@locale">语系模块</a>的在线说明。

en: This page provides an overview of your site's enabled languages. If multiple languages are available and enabled, the text on your site interface may be translated, registered users may select their preferred language on the <em>My account</em> page, and site authors may indicate a specific language when creating posts. The site's default language is used for anonymous visitors and for users who have not selected a preferred language.
zh: 本页提供了一个您的站点能使用的语言的概要。如果多种语言可用并已许可，则您站点界面的语言可被翻译，注册用户可以在<em>我的账户</em>页面选择他喜欢的语言，并且站点作者在编写帖子时可以指出一个特定的语言。站点的默认语言用于匿名用户和没有选择喜好语言的用户。

en: For each language available on the site, use the <em>edit</em> link to configure language details, including name, an optional language-specific path or domain, and whether the language is natively presented either left-to-right or right-to-left. These languages also appear in the <em>Language</em> selection when creating a post of a content type with multilingual support.
zh: 对站点开启的每种语言，都可以点击<em>编辑</em>链接进行细节设置，包括名称、可选的语言指定的路径或域名、该语言是从左到右还是从右到左显示等。在创建多语种内容时，在<em>语言</em>选单中也会显示所有可用的语言。

en: Use the <a href="@add-language">add language page</a> to enable additional languages (and automatically import files from a translation package, if available), the <a href="@search">translate interface page</a> to locate strings for manual translation, or the <a href="@import">import page</a> to add translations from individual <em>.po</em> files. A number of contributed translation packages containing <em>.po</em> files are available on the <a href="@translations">Drupal.org translations page</a>.
zh: 使用<a href="@add-language">新增语系</a>来启用额外的语系 (并且自动从可用的翻译封包里导入翻译档) ，或是透过<a href="@search">翻译接口</a>来手动找出字串，或是直接从 .po 文件<a href="@import">导入</a>。在 <a href="@translations">Drupal.org 的翻译页面</a> 里，可以找到许多翻译文件供下载。

en: Add all languages to be supported by your site. If your desired language is not available in the <em>Language name</em> drop-down, click <em>Custom language</em> and provide a language code and other details manually. When providing a language code manually, be sure to enter a standardized language code, since this code may be used by browsers to determine an appropriate display language.
zh: 添加您的站点所支持的所有语言。如果您想要的语言为包括在<em>语言名称</em>下拉框中，点击<em>定制语言</em>手动添加新的语言代码与其它细节。当手动添加语言代码是，请确认输入的是符合标准的语言代码，浏览器将使用此代码自动判断用哪种语言显示网页。

en: Language negotiation settings determine the site's presentation language. Available options include:
zh: 语言协商设置决定站点以哪种语言显示。可用的选项有：

en: <strong>None.</strong> The default language is used for site presentation, though users may (optionally) select a preferred language on the <em>My Account</em> page. (User language preferences will be used for site e-mails, if available.)
zh: <strong>None.</strong>默认语言用于站点显示，尽管用户可以（可选地）在<em>我的账户</em>选择一个首选的语言显示的界面。（用户的首选的语言选项将会用于站点邮件的显示，）

en: <strong>Path prefix only.</strong> The presentation language is determined by examining the path for a language code or other custom string that matches the path prefix (if any) specified for each language. If a suitable prefix is not identified, the default language is used. <em>Example: "example.com/de/contact" sets presentation language to German based on the use of "de" within the path.</em>
zh: <strong>仅使用路径前缀</strong> 网站所呈现的语系是由路径的语系代码或其他字串所决定。如果无法识别所使用的代码，则会使用默认语系。例如: "example.com/de/contact" ，将会依据网址路径里的 "de"，使用德文来呈现网站。

en: <strong>Path prefix with language fallback.</strong> The presentation language is determined by examining the path for a language code or other custom string that matches the path prefix (if any) specified for each language. If a suitable prefix is not identified, the display language is determined by the user's language preferences from the <em>My Account</em> page, or by the browser's language settings. If a presentation language cannot be determined, the default language is used.
zh: <strong>使用路径前缀，及后备语言</strong>先通过检查路径中的语言代码，或与每种语言所定义的路径前缀相匹配的字串，来决定站点使用哪种语言显示。如果没有找到合适的前缀，则使用当前用户<em>我的帐号</em>页面中的偏好语言设置，或者使用用户浏览器的偏好语言设置。如果没有找到任何用户定义的偏好语言设置，则使用默认语言。

en: <strong>Domain name only.</strong> The presentation language is determined by examining the domain used to access the site, and comparing it to the language domain (if any) specified for each language. If a match is not identified, the default language is used. <em>Example: "http://de.example.com/contact" sets presentation language to German based on the use of "http://de.example.com" in the domain.</em>
zh: <strong>仅使用网域</strong> 网站所呈现的语系是由网站的网域名称来决定。如果无法识别所使用的语系，则会使用默认语系。例如: "http://de.example.com/contact" 会根据 "http://de.example.com" 里面的网域名称而使用德文。

en: The path prefix or domain name for a language may be set by editing the <a href="@languages">available languages</a>. In the absence of an appropriate match, the site is displayed in the <a href="@languages">default language</a>.
zh: 语系的路径前缀或网域名称可以在<a href="@languages">可使用的语系</a>里设置。如果没有适当的组合，网站会使用<a href="@languages">默认语系</a>来呈现。

en: This page provides an overview of available translatable strings. Drupal displays translatable strings in text groups; modules may define additional text groups containing other translatable strings. Because text groups provide a method of grouping related strings, they are often used to focus translation efforts on specific areas of the Drupal interface.
zh: <p>本页提供了所有可用翻译字串的总览。Drupal按文本分组显示翻译字串；模块可以另外定义包括其它翻译字串的文本组。由于文本组对相关字串分组的方式，所以经常用于对特定Drupal界面集中翻译。</p>

en: Review the <a href="@languages">languages page</a> for more information on adding support for additional languages.
zh: 请参考<a href="@languages">语言</a>，以了解更多关于添加其它语言支持的信息

en: This page imports the translated strings contained in an individual Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) file. Normally distributed as part of a translation package (each translation package may contain several <em>.po</em> files), a <em>.po</em> file may need to be imported after off-line editing in a Gettext translation editor. Importing an individual <em>.po</em> file may be a lengthy process.
zh: 本页用于导入 Gettext Portable Object(<em>.po</em>)文件中的翻译。翻译包中一般都由许多 .po 文件组成，每个 .po 文件中的翻译可以在本地机上编辑，然后再导入到服务器中。大的<em>.po</em>文件的导入可能需要比较长的时间。

en: Note that the <em>.po</em> files within a translation package are imported automatically (if available) when new modules or themes are enabled, or as new languages are added. Since this page only allows the import of one <em>.po</em> file at a time, it may be simpler to download and extract a translation package into your Drupal installation directory and <a href="@language-add">add the language</a> (which automatically imports all <em>.po</em> files within the package). Translation packages are available for download on the <a href="@translations">Drupal translation page</a>.
zh: 当启用新模块或新主题、或是增加新语系时，就会自动导入 .po 翻译档。因为此页面一次仅能导入一个 .po 档，所以下载并解压缩一个翻译包到你的 Drupal 网站里、并选择<a href="@language-add">新增语系</a>，会是一个比较简单的作法 (这样可以自动导入所有该翻译包里的翻译档)。翻译包可以从 <a href="@translations">Drupal 翻译单元</a>下载。

en: This page exports the translated strings used by your site. An export file may be in Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) form, which includes both the original string and the translation (used to share translations with others), or in Gettext Portable Object Template (<em>.pot</em>) form, which includes the original strings only (used to create new translations with a Gettext translation editor).
zh: 您可以在本页面导出可供翻译的Drupal字符串。导出文件有两种格式可供选则：一种是是Gettext Portable Object(<em>.po</em>)格式，包括原文及翻译字串，可用于共享翻译成果；另一种是Gettext Portable Object Template(<em>.pot</em>)模板格式，只包括原文字串，可用于开始新的翻译。

en: This page allows a translator to search for specific translated and untranslated strings, and is used when creating or editing translations. (Note: For translation tasks involving many strings, it may be more convenient to <a href="@export">export</a> strings for off-line editing in a desktop Gettext translation editor.) Searches may be limited to strings found within a specific text group or in a specific language.
zh: 在这里可以搜索已翻译和未翻译的字串，可以用来建立或编辑翻译。 (请注意: 对于包含许多字串的翻译，<a href="@export">导出</a>字串以进行脱机编辑会是比较简单的。) 可以限制搜索范围在特定文字群组或特定语系。

en: This block is only shown if <a href="@languages">at least two languages are enabled</a> and <a href="@configuration">language negotiation</a> is set to something other than <em>None</em>.
zh: 如果<a href="@languages">至少启用了两个语系</a>，并且<a href="@configuration">语系选择设置</a>不是设为<strong>无</strong>，就会显示此区块。

en: Built-in interface
zh: 内置界面

en: This account's default language for e-mails, and preferred language for site presentation.
zh: 本账户的电子邮件、站点提交采用的默认语言

en: This account's default language for e-mails.
zh: 本账户的电子邮件的默认语言

en: A path alias set for a specific language will always be used when displaying this page in that language, and takes precedence over path aliases set for <em>All languages</em>.
zh: 为特定语言设置的路径别名会一直用于那种语言的页面内容的显示，优先于<em>所有语言</em>的路径别名设置。

en: Enable multilingual support for this content type. If enabled, a language selection field will be added to the editing form, allowing you to select from one of the <a href="!languages">enabled languages</a>. If disabled, new posts are saved with the default language. Existing content will not be affected by changing this option.
zh: 启用此内容类型的多语支持。如果启用了，语系选择字段会出现在编辑表单里，让你可以从<a href="!languages">启用的语系</a>里择一选用。如果关闭此功能，新的文章会以默认的语系来储存。现有的文章不会被这选项的改变所ㄛ影响。

en: administer languages
zh: 管理语言

en: translate interface
zh: 翻译

en: Configure languages for content and the user interface.
zh: 配置用于内容和用户界面的语言。

en: Translate the built in interface and optionally other text.
zh: 翻译内建的界面以及其它可选文本。

en: !long-month-name January
zh: !long-month-name 一月

en: !long-month-name February
zh: !long-month-name 二月

en: !long-month-name March
zh: !long-month-name 三月

en: !long-month-name April
zh: !long-month-name 四月

en: !long-month-name May
zh: !long-month-name 五月

en: !long-month-name June
zh: !long-month-name 六月

en: !long-month-name July
zh: !long-month-name 七月

en: !long-month-name August
zh: !long-month-name 八月

en: !long-month-name September
zh: !long-month-name 九月

en: !long-month-name October
zh: !long-month-name 十月

en: !long-month-name November
zh: !long-month-name 十一月

en: !long-month-name December
zh: 十二月

en: Adds language handling functionality and enables the translation of the user interface to languages other than English.
zh: 添加语言处理功能并使用户界面翻译成英语以外的语言

en: The menu module allows on-the-fly creation of menu links in the content authoring forms. The following option sets the default menu in which a new link will be added.
zh: 菜单 (Menu) 模块允许在内容发布表单中，即时为文章创建相应的菜单链接。使用下面的选项设置添加的新链接所属的默认菜单。

en: Select what should be displayed as the secondary links. You can choose the same menu for secondary links as for primary links (currently %primary). If you do this, the children of the active primary menu link will be displayed as secondary links.
zh: 选定次导航链接。您可以选择和主链接相同的菜单（现在是 %primary），这时主链接菜单下的子链接将显示为次链接。

en: The menu module provides an interface to control and customize Drupal's powerful menu system. Menus are a hierarchical collection of links, or menu items, used to navigate a website, and are positioned and displayed using Drupal's flexible block system. By default, three menus are created during installation: <em>Navigation</em>, <em>Primary links</em>, and <em>Secondary links</em>. The <em>Navigation</em> menu contains most links necessary for working with and navigating your site, and is often displayed in either the left or right sidebar. Most Drupal themes also provide support for <em>Primary links</em> and <em>Secondary links</em>, by displaying them in either the header or footer of each page. By default, <em>Primary links</em> and <em>Secondary links</em> contain no menu items but may be configured to contain custom menu items specific to your site.
zh: menu模块提供了一个接口进行控制与自定义Drupal的强大菜单系统。菜单是一个阶层性的链接或者菜单项目集合，用来浏览一个网站，而且可以使用Druapl的弹性区块系统来定位与显示。根据默认，在安装时就会建立3个菜单: <em>导航</em>, <em>主要链接</em>,与 <em>次要链接</em>。<em>导航</em>菜单含有您网站上工作和导航所需的大部分必要链接，经常显示在左栏或者右栏。大部分的Drupal主题也支持 <em>主要链接</em>和<em>次要链接</em>，显示在每页标头或者注脚区。<em>主要链接</em>和<em>次要链接</em> 默认没有包含任何菜单项目，不过可以被设置具有菜单项目以配合你的网站。

en: The <a href="@menu">menus page</a> displays all menus currently available on your site. Select a menu from this list to add or edit a menu item, or to rearrange items within the menu. Create new menus using the <a href="@add-menu">add menu page</a> (the block containing a new menu must also be enabled on the <a href="@blocks">blocks administration page</a>).
zh: <a href="@menu">菜单页面</a> 显示了目前你网站上的所有菜单。从这里选择一个菜单以加入或编辑一个菜单项目，或者重新排列它们在菜单中的顺序。请使用<a href="@add-menu">增加菜单页面</a>来建立新的菜单。 (也要在 <a href="@blocks">b区块管理页面</a>中启用包含一个新菜单的区块).

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@menu">Menu module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请见在线手册项目: <a href="@menu">Menu 模块</a>.

en: Menus are a collection of links (menu items) used to navigate a website. The menus currently available on your site are displayed below. Select a menu from this list to manage its menu items.
zh: 菜单由一组链接（菜单项）组成，用于帮助站点导航浏览。您站点可用的菜单列在下面，从这个列表中选择菜单进行菜单项的管理。

en: The navigation menu is provided by Drupal and is the main interactive menu for any site. It is usually the only menu that contains personalized links for authenticated users, and is often not even visible to anonymous users.
zh: Drupal 所提供的导航菜单，是网站主要的互动菜单。它通常是唯一包括了注册用户个人化链接的菜单，匿名用户通常看不到此菜单。

en: Primary links are often used at the theme layer to show the major sections of a site. A typical representation for primary links would be tabs along the top.
zh: 主导航链接通常是使用在外观主题中，用于引导用户到网站的主要单元。一个主导航链接的典型呈现方式，是在网站上方的页签(tab)式链接。

en: Secondary links are often used for pages like legal notices, contact details, and other secondary navigation items that play a lesser role than primary links
zh: 次导航链接通常用来使用条款、联络我们和其它一些重要性较低的次要导航链接，

en: The human-readable name of this content type. This text will be displayed as part of the list on the <em>create content</em> page. It is recommended that this name begin with a capital letter and contain only letters, numbers, and <strong>spaces</strong>. This name must be unique.
zh: 此内容类型的用户可读名称。此名称会显示在<em>建立内容</em>页面的内容类型列表中。如果使用英文，建议此名称是用大写字符开头，并且仅使用字符、数字和空格。这个名称不能与已有的内容类型重复。

en: The machine-readable name of this content type. This text will be used for constructing the URL of the <em>create content</em> page for this content type. This name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores. Underscores will be converted into hyphens when constructing the URL of the <em>create content</em> page. This name must be unique.
zh: 此内容类型的机读名称。此字串将会用来构建<em>建立内容</em>里该内容类型的URL。此字串应该只包含小写字符、数字和下划线。。在构建<em>建立内容</em>里的URL时，下划线 \\\"_\\\" 会被自动转换为横杠 \\\"-\\\"。这个名称不得与其它内容类型名称重复。

en: The machine-readable name of this content type. This field cannot be modified for system-defined content types.
zh: 系统可读的内容类型名。不可修改系统自带的内容类型名。

en: A brief description of this content type. This text will be displayed as part of the list on the <em>create content</em> page.
zh: 关于此内容类型的简要描述。此文本将在<em>创建内容</em>页面中显示为列表的一部分。

en: Submission form settings
zh: 提交表单设置

en: This content type does not have a title field.
zh: 此内容类型没有标题。

en: To omit the body field for this content type, remove any text and leave this field blank.
zh: 如果要略去此内容类型的正文(body)，将此表单留空。

en: This text will be displayed at the top of the submission form for this content type. It is useful for helping or instructing your users.
zh: 这些文字将显示在此内容类型提交表单的顶端。将对用户很有帮助。

en: Workflow settings
zh: 流程设定

en: Users with the <em>administer nodes</em> permission will be able to override these options.
zh: 有<em>管理节点</em>权限的用户不受此选项影响。

en: The machine-readable name %type is already taken.
zh: 此机读名称 %type 已经被使用。

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 机读名称只能使用小写字符、数字和下划线。

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Please enter a name other than %invalid.
zh: 无效的机读名称。请输入一个除了 %invalid 以外的名称。

en: The human-readable name %name is already taken.
zh: 名称 %name 已被占用。

en: The content type %name has been reset to its default values.
zh: 内容类型 %name 被重置为默认值。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the content type %type?
zh: 确定要删除内容类型 %type？

en: Added content type %name.
zh: 添加了内容类型 %name。

en: Changed the content type of 1 post from %old-type to %type. | Changed the content type of @count posts from %old-type to %type.
zh[0]: 变更一篇文章的文章类型，从 %old-type 变更为 %type.
zh[1]: 变更 @count 篇文章的文章类型，从 %old-type 变更为 %type.

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> there is currently 1 %type post on your site. It may not be able to be displayed or edited correctly, once you have removed this content type. | <strong>Warning:</strong> there are currently @count %type posts on your site. They may not be able to be displayed or edited correctly, once you have removed this content type.
zh[0]: <strong>警告: </strong> 您的网站上目前有一篇 %type类型的文章。一但您移除掉这个内容类型，这篇文章可能就会无法显示或者无法被正确编辑。
zh[1]: <strong>警告: </strong> 您的网站上目前有 @count篇 %type类型的文章。一但您移除掉这个内容类型，这些文章可能就会无法显示或者无法被正确编辑。

en: If the site is experiencing problems with permissions to content, you may have to rebuild the permissions cache. Possible causes for permission problems are disabling modules or configuration changes to permissions. Rebuilding will remove all privileges to posts, and replace them with permissions based on the current modules and settings.
zh: 如果您的站点用户权限出现了问题，可能需要重建用户权限缓存。这个问题常见于关闭某些模块或改变权限设置之后。重建缓存将抹去现存设定，按照最新的模块与权限设置重建所有内容权限。

en: Rebuilding may take some time if there is a lot of content or complex permission settings. After rebuilding has completed posts will automatically use the new permissions.
zh: 如果您有很多内容或者很复杂的权限设定，重建过程可能需要一些时间才能完成。重建完成后，所有内容都会自动应用新的权限设定。

en: Node access status
zh: 节点访问状态

en: Number of posts on main page
zh: 首页上的文章数量

en: The default maximum number of posts to display per page on overview pages such as the main page.
zh: 默认的在类似主页的总览页面上显示的文章数目。

en: Are you sure you want to rebuild the permissions on site content?
zh: 确定要重建网站内容访问权限吗？

en: This action rebuilds all permissions on site content, and may be a lengthy process. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 这一操作将重建网站内容的所有权限，可能会需要很长时间才能完成。此操作无法回复！

en: Demote from front page
zh: 从首页撤下

en: Make sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Remove stickiness
zh: 取消置顶

en: language
zh: 语言

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
zh: 有错误发生，无法完成处理。

en: Show summary in full view
zh: 显示总览全文

en: The trimmed version of your post shows what your post looks like when promoted to the main page or when exported for syndication.<span class="no-js"> You can insert the delimiter "&lt;!--break--&gt;" (without the quotes) to fine-tune where your post gets split.</span>
zh: 你的文章的摘要版本，会显示在网站首页或是 RSS 信息源里。<span class="no-js">你可以插入 "&lt;!--break--&gt;"(不含引号)来标示你的摘要内容。</span>

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: @type %title has been reverted back to the revision from %revision-date.
zh: @type %title 已还原到 %revision-date 的版本。

en: Revision from %revision-date of @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 的修订版本 %revision-date 已被删除。

en: @type: reverted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：%title 恢复为修订版本 %revision。

en: The content access permissions need to be rebuilt.
zh: 需要重建内容访问权限。

en: The content access permissions need to be rebuilt. Please visit <a href="@node_access_rebuild">this page</a>.
zh: 需要重建内容存取权限。详情请见 <a href="@node_access_rebuild">这个页面</a>。

en: The node module manages content on your site, and stores all posts (regardless of type) as a "node". In addition to basic publishing settings, including whether the post has been published, promoted to the site front page, or should remain present (or sticky) at the top of lists, the node module also records basic information about the author of a post. Optional revision control over edits is available. For additional functionality, the node module is often extended by other modules.
zh: 节点模块(node) 负责管理你的网站的内容，并把所有文章 (不论任何类型) 都储存为节点(node)。除了基本的发布选项之外 (包括发表或未发表、推荐到首页、置顶) ，节点模块也会记录关于文章作者的基本信息。此外，也可以选用版本控制功能。如果要想其他额外的功能，则可以透过其他模块来实现。

en: Though each post on your site is a node, each post is also of a particular <a href="@content-type">content type</a>. <a href="@content-type">Content types</a> are used to define the characteristics of a post, including the title and description of the fields displayed on its add and edit pages. Each content type may have different default settings for <em>Publishing options</em> and other workflow controls. By default, the two content types in a standard Drupal installation are <em>Page</em> and <em>Story</em>. Use the <a href="@content-type">content types page</a> to add new or edit existing content types. Additional content types also become available as you enable additional core, contributed and custom modules.
zh: 你网站里的每一篇文章都是一个节点，也都属于一个特定的<a href="@content-type">内容类型</a>。<a href="@content-type">内容类型</a>可用来定义一篇文章的特性，包括新增与编辑页面时的标题及字段的说明。每一个内容类型都可以有不同的默认<em>发布选项</em>和其他流程控制。根据默认值，标准的 Drupal 网站里会有两种内容类型，<em>页面(Page)</em>和<em>消息(Story)</em>。你可以在 <a href="@content-type">内容类型页面</a> 里新增或编辑内容类型。当你启用一些核心模块或客制化模块时，也会出现额外的内容类型。

en: The administrative <a href="@content">content page</a> allows you to review and manage your site content. The <a href="@post-settings">post settings page</a> sets certain options for the display of posts. The node module makes a number of permissions available for each content type, which may be set by role on the <a href="@permissions">permissions page</a>.
zh: 管理接口里的<a href="@content">内容管理</a>，让你可以浏览并管理的的网站内容。<a href="@post-settings">发表文章的设置</a>则可以设置文章显示的一些选项。内容节点模块(node)对于每一种内容类型都提供了许多权限控制，可以在 <a href="@permissions">权限控制</a> 里依据角色进行管理。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@node">Node module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请参考<a href="@node">内容节点模块</a>的在线说明。

en: Below is a list of all the content types on your site. All posts that exist on your site are instances of one of these content types.
zh: 下面列出了您站点中的全部内容类型。站点中的所有文章都必须是这些内容类型之一。

en: To create a new content type, enter the human-readable name, the machine-readable name, and all other relevant fields that are on this page. Once created, users of your site will be able to create posts that are instances of this content type.
zh: 要创建新的内容类型，请输入用户可读的名称以及系统使用的名称，以及此页面上的所有相关内容。创建之后，您站点的用户就可发布该内容类型的文章。

en: The revisions let you track differences between multiple versions of a post.
zh: 修订功能可让您追踪同一篇文章的多个版本之间的区别。

en: You specified that the summary should not be shown when this post is displayed in full view. This setting is ignored when the summary is empty.
zh: 您设定当文章以全文显示时，不出现摘要。如果没有摘要，会忽略此设定。

en: You specified that the summary should not be shown when this post is displayed in full view. This setting has been ignored since you have not defined a summary for the post. (To define a summary, insert the delimiter "&lt;!--break--&gt;" (without the quotes) in the Body of the post to indicate the end of the summary and the start of the main content.)
zh: 你设置当文章以全文浏览时，不出现摘要。此设置已被忽略，因为你没有为这篇文章指定摘要。 (若想要定义摘要，可在文章里插入 \"&lt;!--break--&gt;\"，来指定摘要的结束位置以及文章的起始位置。)

en: Read the rest of !title.
zh: 阅读 !title 的完整内容。

en: <h1 class="title">Welcome to your new Drupal website!</h1><p>Please follow these steps to set up and start using your website:</p>
zh: <h1 class="title">欢迎来到你的 Drupal网站！</h1><p>请依照下列步骤进行设置，并且开始使用你的网站: </p>

en: <strong>Configure your website</strong> Once logged in, visit the <a href="@admin">administration section</a>, where you can <a href="@config">customize and configure</a> all aspects of your website.
zh: 在登录之后<strong>配置网站</strong> ，访问<a href="@admin">管理版面</a>，你可以在此<a href="@config">定制并设置</a>网站的所有特征。

en: <strong>Enable additional functionality</strong> Next, visit the <a href="@modules">module list</a> and enable features which suit your specific needs. You can find additional modules in the <a href="@download_modules">Drupal modules download section</a>.
zh: <strong>启用额外功能</strong>接下来，请到<a href="@modules">模块列表</a>启用符合你的需求的模块。你能够在<a href="@download_modules">Drupal模块下载页</a>，找到更多的模块。

en: <strong>Customize your website design</strong> To change the "look and feel" of your website, visit the <a href="@themes">themes section</a>. You may choose from one of the included themes or download additional themes from the <a href="@download_themes">Drupal themes download section</a>.
zh: <strong>定制站点外观</strong> 以便改变站点外观，访问<a href="@themes">主题版面</a>。你可以从表单中选择已有的主题，或者从<a href="@download_themes">Drupal主题下载</a>获取其他主题。

en: <strong>Start posting content</strong> Finally, you can <a href="@content">create content</a> for your website. This message will disappear once you have promoted a post to the front page.
zh: <strong>开始发表文章</strong> 最后，你可以开始<a href="@content">建立内容</a>。当你推荐一篇文章到首页之后，你现在所看到的这些说明信息就会消失。

en: Rebuilding content access permissions
zh: 重建内容访问权限

en: Content permissions have been rebuilt.
zh: 内容权限已经重建完成。

en: The content access permissions have not been properly rebuilt.
zh: 内容访问权限没有正确地重建。

en: administer content types
zh: 管理内容类型

en: View, edit, and delete your site's content.
zh: 查看、编辑以及删除您的站点内容。

en: Post settings
zh: 发布设置

en: Control posting behavior, such as teaser length, requiring previews before posting, and the number of posts on the front page.
zh: 控制内容发布选项，如摘要的长度，在发表之前是否需要预览，以及在首页显示的文章数量

en: Manage posts by content type, including default status, front page promotion, etc.
zh: 按内容类型管理发布的文稿，包含默认状态、首页推荐等。

en: Add content type
zh: 添加内容类型

en: Revert to earlier revision
zh: 恢复早先的版本

en: Delete earlier revision
zh: 删除早先的版本

en: Allows content to be submitted to the site and displayed on pages.
zh: 允许内容在站点的提交及显示

en: This site supports <a href="@openid-net">OpenID</a>, a secure way to log into many websites using a single username and password. OpenID can reduce the necessity of managing many usernames and passwords for many websites.
zh: 这个网站支持 <a href="@openid-net">OpenID</a>，一种用一组账号密码登录多个网站的安全方式。OpenID可以减少管理许多网站登录之账号密码的必要手续。

en: To use OpenID you must first establish an identity on a public or private OpenID server. If you do not have an OpenID and would like one, look into one of the <a href="@openid-providers">free public providers</a>. You can find out more about OpenID at <a href="@openid-net">this website</a>.
zh: 要使用OpenID，你必须在公共或私有的OpenID服务器上创建一个身份。如果你还没有OpenID并想获取一个，请访问<a href="@openid-providers">免费公共服务商</a>中的一个。更多有关OpenID的信息，请访问<a href="@openid-net">这个网址</a>。

en: If you already have an OpenID, enter the URL to your OpenID server below (e.g. myusername.openidprovider.com). Next time you login, you will be able to use this URL instead of a regular username and password. You can have multiple OpenID servers if you like; just keep adding them here.
zh: 如果你已经有了一个OpenID ，请在下面输入你的OpenID 服务器网址(例如，myusername.openidprovider.com)。下一次你登录的时候，你就可以使用这个网址来代替一般的用户账号和密码。如果你高兴的话，你可以有多个OpenID服务器，全都可以在这里加入。

en: OpenID is a secure method for logging into many websites with a single username and password. It does not require special software, and it does not share passwords with any site to which it is associated; including your site.
zh: OpenID是一个安全的方式以一组账号密码登录许多网站。它并不需要特定的软件，而且不和任何网站共享所需的密码，包括你的网站。

en: Users can create accounts using their OpenID, assign one or more OpenIDs to an existing account, and log in using an OpenID. This lowers the barrier to registration, which is good for the site, and offers convenience and security to the users. OpenID is not a trust system, so email verification is still necessary. The benefit stems from the fact that users can have a single password that they can use on many websites. This means they can easily update their single password from a centralized location, rather than having to change dozens of passwords individually.
zh: 用户可以用他们的OpenID建立账号，指定一个或更多的OpenID当做一个现有的账号，并且使用一个OpenID来登录。这可以减少注册的负担，对网站来说很好、也为用户增加了便利与安全。OpenID并不是一个信托系统，所以仍有必要进行电子邮件验证。它的好处来自于用户可以有一组他们在多个网站上都可使用的密码。这意味着他们可以很容易从一个中控位置来更新他们的密码，而不用改变一个个地更新一打以上的密码。

en: The basic concept is as follows: A user has an account on an OpenID server. This account provides them with a unique URL (such as myusername.openidprovider.com). When the user comes to your site, they are presented with the option of entering this URL. Your site then communicates with the OpenID server, asking it to verify the identity of the user. If the user is logged into their OpenID server, the server communicates back to your site, verifying the user. If they are not logged in, the OpenID server will ask the user for their password. At no point does your site record, or need to record the user's password.
zh: 基本的概念是这样的: 一个用户会在OpenID服务器上拥有一个账号。这个账号提供他们一个独特的网址(像是 myusername.openidprovider.com)。当用户来到你的网站时，他们会看到输入这个网址的选项。你的网站接下来就与OpenID服务器进行沟通、请它验证用户的身份。如果用户登录他们的OpenID服务器，服务器会回头连络你的网站，验证该用户。如果他们没有登录的话，OpenID服务器会要求用户输入他们的密码。在所有的情况下，你的网站都没有记录或者不需要记录用户的密码。

en: More information on OpenID is available at <a href="@openid-net">OpenID.net</a>.
zh: 更多关于OpenID的信息，请见<a href="@openid-net">OpenID.net</a>。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@handbook">OpenID module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请见在线手册项目: <a href="@handbook">OpenID模块</a>.

en: OpenID identities
zh: OpenID 认证

en: Allows users to log into your site using OpenID.
zh: 允许用户使用OpenID登录

en: No URL aliases found.
zh: 没有找到任何网址别名

en: No URL aliases available.
zh: 没有可用的URL别名。

en: Update alias
zh: 更新别名

en: Create new alias
zh: 建立新的别名

en: The alias %alias is already in use in this language.
zh: 别名 %alias 在此语言中已被使用了。

en: The alias has been saved.
zh: 别名已储存。

en: Are you sure you want to delete path alias %title?
zh: 确定要删除此路径别名 %title 吗？

en: Filter aliases
zh: 过滤别名

en: The path module allows you to specify aliases for Drupal URLs. Such aliases improve readability of URLs for your users and may help internet search engines to index your content more effectively. More than one alias may be created for a given page.
zh: 路径模块，让你可以为 Drupal 网站的网址，指定一个别名。透过指定别名，可以提高网址的可读性，也可以帮助搜索引擎更有效地索引你的网站内容。每一个页面都可以指定一个或多个别名。

en: <p>Some examples of URL aliases are:</p>
    <ul>
    <li>user/login =&gt; login</li>
    <li>image/tid/16 =&gt; store</li>
    <li>taxonomy/term/7+19+20+21 =&gt; store/products/whirlygigs</li>
    <li>node/3 =&gt; contact</li>
    </ul>
zh: <p>一些使用URL别名的例子如下: </p>
    <ul>
    <li>user/login =&gt; login</li>
    <li>image/tid/16 =&gt; store</li>
    <li>taxonomy/term/7+19+20+21 =&gt; store/products/whirlygigs</li>
    <li>node/3 =&gt; contact</li>
    </ul>

en: The path module enables appropriately permissioned users to specify an optional alias in all node input and editing forms, and provides an interface to view and edit all URL aliases. The two permissions related to URL aliasing are <em>administer url aliases</em> and <em>create url aliases</em>.
zh: path 模块可以让有权限的用户在所有的文章输入与编辑表单中，指定一个选择性的别名，显示且提供一个接口来浏览与编辑所有的网址别名。与网址别名有关的两个权限为: <em>管理网址别名</em>以及<em>建立网址别名</em>。

en: This module also provides user-defined mass URL aliasing capabilities, which is useful if you wish to uniformly use URLs different from the default. For example, you may want to have your URLs presented in a different language. Access to the Drupal source code on the web server is required to set up mass URL aliasing.
zh: 这个模块也可以停工用户定义的大量网址别名，如果你希望一致地使用网址的话这会非常有用。比方说，你会许会想要在不同的与系中显示不同的网址。要设置大量的网址别名，需要浏览网站服务器上的Drupal核心程序代码。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@path">Path module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请见在线手册项目: <a href="@path">Path 模块</a>.

en: Drupal provides complete control over URLs through aliasing, which is often used to make URLs more readable or easy to remember. For example, the alias 'about' may be mapped onto the post at the system path 'node/1', creating a more meaningful URL. Each system path can have multiple aliases.
zh: Drupal对网址别名有完整的控制，网址别名被用来让网址更容易了解或者容易记忆。比方说，“about”可以对应到系统路径为“node/1”的文章，新增一个更有意义的网址。每个系统路径都可以具有多个别名。

en: Enter the path you wish to create the alias for, followed by the name of the new alias.
zh: 输入您要建立别名的路径，以及新的别名路径。

en: The alias has been deleted.
zh: 别名已被删除。

en: The path is already in use.
zh: 该路径已被占用。

en: URL aliases
zh: URL别名

en: Change your site's URL paths by aliasing them.
zh: 通过别名更改站点的URL地址。

en: Edit alias
zh: 编辑别名

en: Delete alias
zh: 删除别名

en: Add alias
zh: 添加别名

en: Allows users to rename URLs.
zh: 允许用户重命名链接地址

en: The PHP filter adds the ability to include PHP code in posts. PHP is a general-purpose scripting language widely-used for web development; the content management system used by this website has been developed using PHP.
zh: PHP过滤让你可以在文章里加入PHP程序代码。PHP是一种多用途的程序语言，广泛使用于网站开发。这个网站所使用的内容管理系统，就是以PHP开发的。

en: Through the PHP filter, users with the proper permission may include custom PHP code within a page of the site. While this is a powerful and flexible feature if used by a trusted user with PHP experience, it is a significant and dangerous security risk in the hands of a malicious user. Even a trusted user may accidentally compromise the site by entering malformed or incorrect PHP code. Only the most trusted users should be granted permission to use the PHP filter, and all PHP code added through the PHP filter should be carefully examined before use.
zh: 透过PHP过滤，拥有对应权限的用户可以在网页里加入自定义的PHP程序代码。如果被信任的用户对PHP很有经验，这是一个强大且弹性的功能，若是心怀不轨的用户拥有此功能，则会有很严重的安全性问题。即使是被信任的用户，也有可能因为输入的不正确、格式错误的PHP程序代码，对网站造成损害。只有最可靠的用户才应该拥有使用PHP过滤的权限，所有 PHP 程序代码在使用之前都应该要经过仔细的检验。

en: <a href="@drupal">Drupal.org</a> offers <a href="@php-snippets">some example PHP snippets</a>, or you can create your own with some PHP experience and knowledge of the Drupal system.
zh: <a href="@drupal">Drupal.org</a> 提供了一些<a href="@php-snippets">PHP代码片段</a>，若有关于Drupal系统方面的PHP经验和知识你也可以创建自己的代码。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@php">PHP module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请参考<a href="@php">PHP 模块</a>的在线说明。

en: You may post PHP code. You should include &lt;?php ?&gt; tags.
zh: 您可以使用 PHP 程序代码。当然，您必须加上 &lt;?php ?&gt; 标签。

en: Using custom PHP code
zh: 使用自定义PHP代码

en: Custom PHP code may be embedded in some types of site content, including posts and blocks. While embedding PHP code inside a post or block is a powerful and flexible feature when used by a trusted user with PHP experience, it is a significant and dangerous security risk when used improperly. Even a small mistake when posting PHP code may accidentally compromise your site.
zh: 自定义PHP代码可嵌入某些类型的网站内容里，例如文章和区块。尽管在文章或区块中嵌入PHP代码很强大灵活，如不正当使用也会造成非常重大的安全性危害。PHP代码中一个小小的输入错误都会危害到你的站点。

en: If you are unfamiliar with PHP, SQL, or Drupal, avoid using custom PHP code within posts. Experimenting with PHP may corrupt your database, render your site inoperable, or significantly compromise security.
zh: 如果你不熟悉 PHP、SQL 或 Drupal，请避免在文章里使用自定义的 PHP 程序代码。任意实验 PHP 可能会损害你的数据库、错误地呈现你的网站，或是带来严重的安全性问题。

en: Notes:
zh: 注意:

en: Remember to double-check each line for syntax and logic errors <strong>before</strong> saving.
zh: 在储存之前，请记得重复检查每一行程序代码，看看有没有语法或逻辑上的错误。

en: Statements must be correctly terminated with semicolons.
zh: 程序叙述必须用分号正确地结束。

en: Global variables used within your PHP code retain their values after your script executes.
zh: 你的 PHP 程序代码里的全域变量，会在你执行程序后维持他们的数值。

en: <code>register_globals</code> is <strong>turned off</strong>. If you need to use forms, understand and use the functions in <a href="@formapi">the Drupal Form API</a>.
zh: <code>register_globals</code> 已被 <strong>禁用</strong>。如需要使用表单，请理解和使用 <a href="@formapi">Drupal Form API</a> 中的函数。

en: Use a <code>print</code> or <code>return</code> statement in your code to output content.
zh: 在程序代码里使用 <code>print</code> 或 <code>return</code> 来输出内容。

en: Develop and test your PHP code using a separate test script and sample database before deploying on a production site.
zh: 在导入到正式网站之前，请使用一个独立的测试程序和范例数据库来开发并测试你的 PHP 程序代码。

en: Consider including your custom PHP code within a site-specific module or <code>template.php</code> file rather than embedding it directly into a post or block.
zh: 请考虑使用模块或 <code>template.php</code> 来运用你的 PHP 程序代码，而不是直接放进文章或区块里。

en: Be aware that the ability to embed PHP code within content is provided by the PHP Filter module. If this module is disabled or deleted, then blocks and posts with embedded PHP may display, rather than execute, the PHP code.
zh: 要小心使用 PHP 过滤模块所提供的在文章里箝入 PHP 程序代码的功能。如果此模块被停用或删除，文章和区块里所箝入的程序代码会显示出来，而不是正确执行。

en: A basic example: <em>Creating a "Welcome" block that greets visitors with a simple message.</em>
zh: 简单示例：<em>创建一个 "欢迎" 区块用简单的消息向访客打招呼。</em>

en: <p>Add a custom block to your site, named "Welcome". With its input format set to "PHP code" (or another format supporting PHP input), add the following in the Block body:</p>
    <pre>
    print t('Welcome visitor! Thank you for visiting.');
    </pre>
zh: <p>在你的网站新增一个自定义区块，命名为 \"Welcome\"。设置它的输入格式为 \"PHP code\" (或是其他支持 PHP 输入的格式)，然后输入以下的内容: </p>
    <pre>
    print t('欢迎你！ 谢谢你的光临！');
    </pre>

en: <p>To display the name of a registered user, use this instead:</p>
    <pre>
    global $user;
    if ($user->uid) {
      print t('Welcome @name! Thank you for visiting.', array('@name' => $user->name));
    }
    else {
      print t('Welcome visitor! Thank you for visiting.');
    }
    </pre>
zh: <p>要显示注册用户的名称，可以使用以下的程序代码: </p>
    <pre>
    global $user;
    if ($user->uid) {
      print t('Welcome @name! Thank you for visiting.', array('@name' => $user->name));
    }
    else {
      print t('Welcome visitor! Thank you for visiting.');
    }
    </pre>

en: Executes a piece of PHP code. The usage of this filter should be restricted to administrators only!
zh: 执行一段 PHP 程序代码。此过滤器应该限定为只让管理者使用！

en: A !php-code input format has been created.
zh: 已建立 !php-code 输入格式。

en: The PHP module has been disabled. Please note that any existing content that was using the PHP filter will now be visible in plain text. This might pose a security risk by exposing sensitive information, if any, used in the PHP code.
zh: PHP 模块已关闭。请注意，任何使用 PHP 过滤器的内容，将会把 PHP 程序代码以纯文字显示出来。这可能会因为在 PHP 程序代码里显示了敏感信息，而导致安全性风险。

en: Allows embedded PHP code/snippets to be evaluated.
zh: 允许执行嵌入的PHP代码/片段

en: The ping module is useful for notifying interested sites that your site has changed. It automatically sends notifications, or "pings", to the <a href="@external-http-pingomatic-com">pingomatic</a> service about new or updated content. In turn, <a href="@external-http-pingomatic-com">pingomatic</a> notifies other popular services, including weblogs.com, Technorati, blo.gs, BlogRolling, Feedster.com, and Moreover.
zh: ping模块是用来通知有兴趣知道您网站更新情况的网站。它会自动送出通知，或者 "pings", 到<a href="@external-http-pingomatic-com">pingomatic</a>提供新发表或者更新内容信息的服务端。接下来，<a href="@external-http-pingomatic-com">pingomatic</a> 会通知其他的大众服务端，包括weblogs.com, Technorati, blo.gs, BlogRolling, Feedster.com等等。

en: The ping module requires a correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a>.
zh: Ping 模块需要您正确地设置 <a href="@cron">cron维护作业</a>。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@ping">Ping module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请见在线手册项目: <a href="@ping">Ping 模块</a>.

en: Failed to notify pingomatic.com (site).
zh: 通知 pingomatic.com 失败。

en: Alerts other sites when your site has been updated.
zh: 当您的站点更新时，通知其它站点。

en: Total votes: @votes
zh: 投票统计： @votes

en: The poll module can be used to create simple polls for site users. A poll is a simple, multiple choice questionnaire which displays the cumulative results of the answers to the poll. Having polls on the site is a good way to receive feedback from community members.
zh: 投票模块可以未网站用户建立简单的投票系统。投票是由一个简单的问题，以及多个对应于该问题的答案所组成，用户可以选择其中的答案进行投票。在网站上进行投票，有助于从社群成员里快速地得到评论。

en: When creating a poll, enter the question being posed, as well as the potential choices (and beginning vote counts for each choice). The status and duration (length of time the poll remains active for new votes) can also be specified. Use the <a href="@poll">poll</a> menu item to view all current polls. To vote in or view the results of a specific poll, click on the poll itself.
zh: 当建立投票时，除了输入问题之外，还可以设置可能的选项，也可以指定状态和持续时间 (投票开放给所有人投票的时间长度)。使用<a href="@poll">投票</a>菜单可以浏览所有进行中的投票。要投票或审查投票结果，请点选该则投票。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@poll">Poll module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请参考<a href="@poll">投票模块</a>的在线说明。

en: Most recent poll
zh: 最新的投票题目

en: A <em>poll</em> is a question with a set of possible responses. A <em>poll</em>, once created, automatically provides a simple running count of the number of votes received for each response.
zh: <em>投票</em>是可能有多个回答的问题。<em>投票</em>一旦创建之后，会自动提供一个简单的计数器来计算每个回答上的投票数量。

en: Poll status
zh: 投票状态

en: When a poll is closed, visitors can no longer vote for it.
zh: 当投票被关闭时，访客就不能再投票。

en: After this period, the poll will be closed automatically.
zh: 在此时段之后，此投票会自动关闭。

en: Votes for choice @n
zh: 选项 @n 的票数

en: Negative values are not allowed.
zh: 不允许使用负数值。

en: Your vote could not be recorded because you did not select any of the choices.
zh: 无法记录你的投票，因为你没有选择任何选项。

en: Add another choice
zh: 增加选项

en: Vote count
zh: 投票统计

en: create poll content
zh: 建立投票主题

en: delete own poll content
zh: 删除自己的投票主题

en: delete any poll content
zh: 删除任何投票主题

en: edit any poll content
zh: 编辑任何投票主题

en: edit own poll content
zh: 编辑自己的投票主题

en: Polls
zh: 投票

en: Profile fields have been updated.
zh: 个人信息字段已更新。

en: No fields in this category. If this category remains empty when saved, it will be removed.
zh: 此分类里没有字段。如果在储存时此分类还是空的，就会被移除。

en: edit %title
zh: 编辑 %title

en: add new %type
zh: 增加新的 %type

en: The name of the field. The form name is not shown to the user but used internally in the HTML code and URLs.
    Unless you know what you are doing, it is highly recommended that you prefix the form name with <code>profile_</code> to avoid name clashes with other fields. Spaces or any other special characters except dash (-) and underscore (_) are not allowed. An example name is "profile_favorite_color" or perhaps just "profile_color".
zh: 字段的名称。字段名称不会显示给用户看，而是用在 HTML 程序代码和 URL 里。除非您知道您在做什么，否则我们强烈建议您使用 <code>profile_</code> 作为字段名称的前导字，以避免与其他字段冲突。除了横线 (-) 和底线 (_) 之外，空格或其他特殊字节是不被允许的。例如你可以使用 "profile_favorite_color" 或 "profile_color" 作字段的名称。

en: A list of all options. Put each option on a separate line. Example options are "red", "blue", "green", etc.
zh: 所有选项的一个列表。每一行一个选项，比如选项为 "红"、"绿"、"蓝" 等等。

en: Hidden profile field, only accessible by administrators, modules and themes.
zh: 隐藏的个人信息字段，只有管理者、模块和主题可以使用。

en: Private field, content only available to privileged users.
zh: 保密字段，只有特定权限的用户才看得到。

en: Public field, content shown on profile page but not used on member list pages.
zh: 公开字段，显示在用户信息页，但不会显示在会员列表里。

en: Public field, content shown on profile page and on member list pages.
zh: 公开字段，内容会显示在个人信息页和会员列表页上。

en: The weights define the order in which the form fields are shown. Lighter fields "float up" towards the top of the category.
zh: 顺序值定义了表单字段的显示顺序。数值小的将会显示在分类的上面。

en: Form will auto-complete while user is typing.
zh: 表单字段会在用户输入时自动完成。

en: For security, auto-complete will be disabled if the user does not have access to user profiles.
zh: 为保安全，如果用户没有存取用户个人信息权限，自动完成将会关闭

en: The specified form name contains one or more illegal characters. Spaces or any other special characters except dash (-) and underscore (_) are not allowed.
zh: 表单名称里含有一个或一个以上的不合法字节。除了连接号(-)和底线(_)之外的其他特殊字节和空格字节，都是不允许的。

en: The specified form name is reserved for use by Drupal.
zh: 你所输入的表单名称是 Drupal 的保留名称。

en: The specified category name is reserved for use by Drupal.
zh: 所指定分类名称是 Drupal 的保留名称。

en: The specified title is already in use.
zh: 你所输入的标题已被使用。

en: The specified name is already in use.
zh: 你所输入的名称已被使用。

en: A hidden field cannot be required.
zh: 隐藏的字段不能设置为必需项。

en: A hidden field cannot be set to visible on the user registration form.
zh: 隐藏字段无法设为显示在用户注册表单。

en: The field has been created.
zh: 字段已建立。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the field %field?
zh: 确定要删除字段 %field 吗？

en: This action cannot be undone. If users have entered values into this field in their profile, these entries will also be deleted. If you want to keep the user-entered data, instead of deleting the field you may wish to <a href="@edit-field">edit this field</a> and change it to a hidden profile field so that it may only be accessed by administrators.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。如果用户曾经在他们个人信息的字段里填写了资料，这些资料也都会被删除。如果你想要保留用户输入的资料，你不应该删除该字段，而是应该 <a href="@edit-field">编辑此字段</a> ，然后把它改为隐藏字段，这样就只有管理者可以存取。

en: The field %field has been deleted.
zh: 字段 %field 已经被删除。

en: Profile field %field added under category %category.
zh: 个人信息字段 %field 已新增到分类 %category。

en: Profile field %field deleted.
zh: 个人信息字段 %field 已经被删除。

en: User list
zh: 用户列表

en: The profile module allows custom fields (such as country, full name, or age) to be defined and displayed in the <em>My Account</em> section. This permits users of a site to share more information about themselves, and can help community-based sites organize users around specific information.
zh: 个人信息模块让你可以为用户订定个人信息字段 (例如国别、真实姓名、年龄...等)，并显示在个人账号页面。这让网站的用户可以分享更多关于他们的信息，同时也可以帮助以社群为基础的网站，用这些字段将用户进行分类。

en: The following types of fields can be added to a user profile:
zh: 以下类型的字段可以增加到用户个人信息里:

en: single-line textfield
zh: 单行文字字段

en: multi-line textfield
zh: 多行文字字段

en: checkbox
zh: 勾选框

en: list selection
zh: 下拉菜单

en: freeform list
zh: 自由列表

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@profile">Profile module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请参考<a href="@profile">个人信息模块</a>的在线说明。

en: This page displays a list of the existing custom profile fields to be displayed on a user's <em>My Account</em> page. To provide structure, similar or related fields may be placed inside a category. To add a new category (or edit an existing one), edit a profile field and provide a new category name. To change the category of a field or the order of fields within a category, grab a drag-and-drop handle under the Title column and drag the field to a new location in the list. (Grab a handle by clicking and holding the mouse while hovering over a handle icon.) Remember that your changes will not be saved until you click the <em>Save configuration</em> button at the bottom of the page.
zh: 本页列出所有会显示在用户的<strong>我的账号</strong>里的自定义的个人信息字段。类似或相关的字段，可以使用分类功能把它们集合在一起。要新增或编辑分类，可以编辑一个个人信息字段，并给它一个新的分类名称。要改变字段分类或分类里的字段顺序，可以使用拖放的方式把字段拉到新的位置。要记得按下储存按钮，才能够保存所作的调整。

en: Author information
zh: 作者信息

en: Link to full user profile
zh: 链接到完整的用户个人信息

en: Profile fields to display
zh: 要显示的个人信息字段

en: Select which profile fields you wish to display in the block. Only fields designated as public in the <a href="@profile-admin">profile field configuration</a> are available.
zh: 选择你想要在区块里显示的个人信息字段。只有在 <a href="@profile-admin">个人信息字段设置</a> 里设置为公开的字段才可以选择。

en: View full user profile
zh: 浏览完整的用户信息

en: About %name
zh: 关于 %name

en: Put each item on a separate line or separate them by commas. No HTML allowed.
zh: 把每一个项目分行或用逗号隔开。不允许使用HTML程序代码。

en: The value provided for %field is not a valid URL.
zh: %field 的值不是一个正确的URL。

en: Create customizable fields for your users.
zh: 为你的用户建立自定义字段。

en: Profile category autocomplete
zh: 个人信息分类自动完成

en: Edit field
zh: 编辑字段

en: Delete field
zh: 删除字段

en: Profile autocomplete
zh: 个人信息自动完成

en: Supports configurable user profiles.
zh: 支持可定制的用户个人资料

en:  The search index is not cleared but systematically updated to reflect the new settings. Searching will continue to work but new content won't be indexed until all existing content has been re-indexed. This action cannot be undone.
zh:  搜索索引不会被清除，会系统化地更新以适应新设置。搜索依然可用，但新内容不会被索引，直到所有已有内容被重新索引。此操作不可回复。

en: The index will be rebuilt.
zh: 索引将被重建。

en: Indexing status
zh: 索引状态

en: Indexing throttle
zh: 索引负荷管制

en: Number of items to index per cron run
zh: 每次cron运行时索引条目的数量

en: The maximum number of items indexed in each pass of a <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a>. If necessary, reduce the number of items to prevent timeouts and memory errors while indexing.
zh: 每次 <a href="@cron">cron维护作业</a> 所包含的最大索引量。若有需要，请视情况降低索引的数量，以避免发生内存错误和索引时间过长而造成评论逾时的问题。

en: Indexing settings
zh: 索引设置

en: <p><em>Changing the settings below will cause the site index to be rebuilt. The search index is not cleared but systematically updated to reflect the new settings. Searching will continue to work but new content won't be indexed until all existing content has been re-indexed.</em></p><p><em>The default settings should be appropriate for the majority of sites.</em></p>
zh: <p><em>修改下面的设定会重新索引站点。搜索索引不会被清空，而是按新设定系统化地更新。搜索依然可用，但在所有已有内容被重新索引之前，不会为新内容建立索引。</em></p><p><em>默认选项适用于绝大多数站点</em></p>

en: Minimum word length to index
zh: 索引关键词最小字数

en: The number of characters a word has to be to be indexed. A lower setting means better search result ranking, but also a larger database. Each search query must contain at least one keyword that is this size (or longer).
zh: 设置建立索引时每个关键字应包含的最少字数。设置得越小，则搜索结果约精确，但会加大数据库开销。每次搜索时必须输入至少一个含有该数量(或更多)字符的关键字。

en: Simple CJK handling
zh: 简单CJK(中日韩字符)处理

en: Whether to apply a simple Chinese/Japanese/Korean tokenizer based on overlapping sequences. Turn this off if you want to use an external preprocessor for this instead. Does not affect other languages.
zh: 是否启用基于重叠排列的简单CJK(中日韩)语言php文件分析器。如果您想使用一个外部的预处理器，则请将该选项关闭。该设置不影响其他语言。

en: The search module adds the ability to search for content by keywords. Search is often the only practical way to find content on a large site, and is useful for finding both users and posts.
zh: 搜索模块增加搜索内容的功能。在一个大的站点，搜索常常是查找内容的唯一实用的方法，可以查找用户和帖子。

en: To provide keyword searching, the search engine maintains an index of words found in your site's content. To build and maintain this index, a correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a> is required. Indexing behavior can be adjusted using the <a href="@searchsettings">search settings page</a>; for example, the <em>Number of items to index per cron run</em> sets the maximum number of items indexed in each pass of a <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a>. If necessary, reduce this number to prevent timeouts and memory errors when indexing.
zh: 为了提供关键字搜索的功能,搜索引擎将维护一组从您的网站内容中找出的文字索引。您必须正确的设置 <a href="@cron">cron 维护作业</a> 才能建立和更新此索引。索引的运作方式可以经由<a href="@searchsettings">搜索设置页面</a> 进行调整。举例说明,<em>每次执行 cron 时的索引数量</em> 设置每次 <a href="@cron">执行 cron 作业</a> 所包含的最大索引量。若有需要，请视情况降低索引的数量，以避免发生内存错误和索引时间过长而造成评论逾时的问题。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@search">Search module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请见 <a href="@search">搜索模块</a> 在线手册。

en: The search engine maintains an index of words found in your site's content. To build and maintain this index, a correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a> is required. Indexing behavior can be adjusted using the settings below.
zh: 搜索引擎维护一组从您的网站内容中所找到的字组索引。为建置与更新此索引，正确的设置 <a href="@cron">cron 维护作业</a> 是必须的。所以的运行方式可经由调整下列设置来达成。

en: Search form
zh: 搜索表单

en: search content
zh: 搜索内容

en: use advanced search
zh: 使用高级搜索

en: administer search
zh: 管理搜索

en: Configure relevance settings for search and other indexing options
zh: 设置相关的搜索和索引项

en: Top search phrases
zh: 热门搜索

en: View most popular search phrases.
zh: 查看热门搜索

en: Enables site-wide keyword searching.
zh: 启用整个网站的关键字搜索功能

en: Total page generation time
zh: 总页面产生时间

en: %time ms
zh: %time 毫秒

en: Top pages in the past %interval
zh: 在过去 %interval 的热门文章

en: unban
zh: 取消封锁

en: ban
zh: 禁止

en: Top visitors in the past %interval
zh: 在过去 %interval 的活跃用户

en: Top referrers in the past %interval
zh: 在过去 %interval 的主要外部来源

en: Log each page access. Required for referrer statistics.
zh: 记录每个网页的浏览状况。来源统计需要此功能。

en: Older access log entries (including referrer statistics) will be automatically discarded. (Requires a correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a>.)
zh: 老的访问日志条目（包含来源统计）会被自动抛弃（需要正确配置<a href="@cron">cron维护任务</a>）。

en: Content viewing counter settings
zh: 内容浏览计数器设置

en: Count content views
zh: 计算内容浏览次数

en: Increment a counter each time content is viewed.
zh: 当内容被浏览时，把计数器加1。

en: The statistics module keeps track of numerous site usage statistics, including the number of times, and from where, each of your posts is viewed. These statistics are useful in determining how users are interacting with each other and with your site, and are required for the display of some Drupal blocks.
zh: 统计模块让你可以持续追踪许多网站使用状况的统计资料。它会统计你的文章的浏览次数、以及是从哪里来浏览的。统计模块有助于判断用户是如何彼此互动、以及与你的网站的互动关系，它会需要显示某些Drupal区块。

en: The statistics module provides:
zh: 统计模块提供:

en: a counter for each post on your site that increments each time the post is viewed. (Enable <em>Count content views</em> on the <a href="@accesslog">access log settings page</a>, and determine if the post access counters should be visible to any user roles on the <a href="@permissions">permissions page</a>.)
zh: 每篇文章的计数器会在该篇文章被浏览时自动计数 (在<a href="@accesslog">存取日志设置</a>里启用<strong>内容浏览计数器</strong>)，并<a href="@permissions">决定</a>要让哪些角色的用户可以浏览这些计数器。

en: a <a href="@recent-hits">recent hits</a> log that displays information about the latest activity on your site, including the URL and title of the page accessed, the user name (if available) and IP address of the accessing party.
zh: <a href="@recent-hits">最近浏览</a>会显示网站最近的活动信息，包括被存取的网址和标题，以及存取者的用户名称 (如果有的话) 和 IP 位址。

en: a <a href="@top-referrers">top referrers</a> log that displays the referring parties for your site visits (where your visitors came from).
zh: <a href="@top-referrers">主要外部来源</a>会告诉你你的网站访客是从哪里被导引过来的 (例如搜索引擎或其他友好网站)。

en: a <a href="@top-pages">top pages</a> log that displays site content in descending order by number of views.
zh: <a href="@top-pages">热门网页</a> 会显示你的网站上的哪些内容是最热门的。

en: a <a href="@top-visitors">top visitors</a> log that displays the most active users on your site.
zh: <a href="@top-visitors">用户排行榜</a>会显示你的网站上最活跃的用户。

en: a <em>Popular content</em> block that displays the day's most viewed content, the all-time most viewed content, and the last content viewed. (Enable the <em>Popular content</em> block on the <a href="@blocks">blocks administration page</a>.)
zh: <strong>热门网页</strong>会显示出你的网站上的哪些内容是最热门的 (最近、每天、总排行)。 (可以在<a href="@blocks">区块设置</a>里启用<strong>热门内容</strong>区块。)

en: Configuring the statistics module
zh: 设置统计模块

en: When the <em>Enable access log</em> setting on the <a href="@accesslog">access log settings page</a> is enabled, data about every page accessed (including the remote host's IP address, referrer, node accessed, and user name) is stored in the access log. The access log must be enabled for the <a href="@recent-hits">recent hits</a>, <a href="@top-referrers">top referrers</a>, <a href="@top-pages">top pages</a>, and <a href="@top-visitors">top visitors</a> log pages to function. Enabling the access log adds one additional database call per page displayed by Drupal.
zh: 当你在<a href="@accesslog">存取日志设置</a>里打开了<strong>启用存取日志</strong>功能时，每一个被存取的页面的资料 (包括远端主机的 IP 位址、从什么地方来的 (referrer)、浏览了哪些节点，以及他们的用户名称) 会储存在此存取日志里。<a href="@recent-hits">最近浏览</a>, <a href="@top-referrers">主要来源</a>、<a href="@top-pages">热门网页</a>和<a href="@top-visitors">用户排行榜</a>等功能需要启用此功能才可运作。启用存取日志功能，会在每次 Drupal 显示页面时，增加一次额外的数据库查询。

en: The <em>Discard access logs older than</em> setting on the <a href="@accesslog">access log settings page</a> specifies the length of time entries are retained in the access log before they are deleted. Automatic access log entry deletion requires a correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a>.
zh: <a href="@accesslog">存取日志设置</a>里的<em>清除存取日志</em>的选项，可以指定存取日志所要保存的时间。若要自定义清除旧资料，必须要让 <a href="@cron">cron维护作业</a>正常运作。

en: The <em>Count content views</em> setting on the <a href="@accesslog">access log settings page</a> enables a counter for each post on your site that increments each time the post is viewed. This option must be enabled to provide post-specific access counts. Enabling this option adds one additional database call per each post displayed by Drupal.
zh: <a href="@accesslog">存取日志设置</a>里的<strong>内容计数浏览</strong>功能，会让你的文章在被浏览时自动记录浏览次数，因此能提供每篇文章的浏览记数统计。启用此功能，会在每次 Drupal 显示页面时，增加一次额外的数据库查询。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@statistics">Statistics module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请参考<a href="@statistics">统计模块</a>的在线说明。

en: Settings for the statistical information that Drupal will keep about the site. See <a href="@statistics">site statistics</a> for the actual information.
zh: Drupal 会保存网站的统计信息的设置。请参考 <a href="@statistics">网站统计</a> 以了解实际的信息。

en: This page displays the site's most recent hits.
zh: 此页面显示网站里最近被浏览的文章。

en: This page displays all external referrers, or external references to your website.
zh: 此页面显示所有的外部来源 (referrer)，让你了解这些访客是经由哪些地方过来浏览你的网站。

en: When you ban a visitor, you prevent the visitor's IP address from accessing your site. Unlike blocking a user, banning a visitor works even for anonymous users. This is most commonly used to block resource-intensive bots or web crawlers.
zh: 当你要封锁一个访客时，你可以锁定他的 IP 位址，以阻止他浏览你的网站。这与封锁一个注册用户并不一样，因为这可以封锁匿名的浏览者。这项功能最常见的用处，就是阻止机器人程序/网页抓取器，以避免他们消耗过多的资源。

en: Popular content
zh: 热门内容

en: How many content items to display in "all time" list.
zh: 在 "总体" 列表里要显示多少个内容项目。

en: How many content items to display in "recently viewed" list.
zh: 在 "最近浏览" 列表里要显示多少个内容项目。

en: Today's:
zh: 今日:

en: All time:
zh: 总体:

en: Last viewed:
zh: 最近浏览:

en: View pages that have recently been visited.
zh: 浏览最近被浏览的网页。

en: View pages that have been hit frequently.
zh: 浏览常常被浏览的网页。

en: Top visitors
zh: 活跃访客

en: View visitors that hit many pages.
zh: 浏览浏览很多网页的访客。

en: Top referrers
zh: 主要来源

en: View top referrers.
zh: 浏览主要来源。

en: View access log.
zh: 浏览存取记录。

en: Control details about what and how your site logs.
zh: 控制关于你的网站记录的细节。

en: Track page visits
zh: 追踪网页浏览

en: Logs access statistics for your site.
zh: 记录网站的访问统计

en: The syslog module enables Drupal to send messages to the operating system's logging facility.
zh: Syslog 模块让 Drupal 可以将信息发送给操作系统内建的日志功能。

en: Syslog is an operating system administrative logging tool, and provides valuable information for use in system management and security auditing. Most suited to medium and large sites, syslog provides filtering tools that allow messages to be routed by type and severity. On UNIX/Linux systems, the file /etc/syslog.conf defines this routing configuration; on Microsoft Windows, all messages are sent to the Event Log. For more information on syslog facilities, severity levels, and how to set up a syslog.conf file, see <a href="@syslog_conf">UNIX/Linux syslog.conf</a> and PHP's <a href="@php_openlog">openlog</a> and <a href="@php_syslog">syslog</a> functions.
zh: Syslog 是一种操作系统的管理日志工具，在系统管理和安全稽查上提供重要的管理信息。此功能大部适合使用于中、大型网站，syslog 提供过滤工具以使得信息可以依类型及严重性进行发送。在 UNIX/Linux 系统，由 /etc/syslog.conf 文件定义此发送配置；在微软 Windows，所有的信息被送到“事件浏览器”。关于更多的 Syslog 功能、严重等级及如何设置 syslog.conf 文件的信息，请见 <a href="@syslog_conf">UNIX/Linux syslog.conf</a> 和 PHP 的 <a href="@php_openlog">openlog</a> 及 <a href="@php_syslog">syslog</a> 功能。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@syslog">Syslog module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请参考在线手册的此项目 <a href="@syslog">Syslog module</a>。

en: Send events to this syslog facility
zh: 发送事件信息到此 syslog 功能。

en: Select the syslog facility code under which Drupal's messages should be sent. On UNIX/Linux systems, Drupal can flag its messages with the code LOG_LOCAL0 through LOG_LOCAL7; for Microsoft Windows, all messages are flagged with the code LOG_USER. Depending on the system configuration, syslog and other logging tools use this code to identify or filter Drupal messages from within the entire system log. For more information on syslog, see <a href="@syslog_help">Syslog help</a>.
zh: 请依据 Drupal 所发送的信息内容选择一项 syslog 的功能代码。在 Unix/Linux 的操作系统上，Drupal 可以标示其发送的信息代码，从 LOG_LOCAL0 到 LOG_LOCAL7；在微软 Windows 上，所有发送信息都被以 LOG_USER 代码来标示。依据系统的配置，syslog 和其它日志工具将透过此代码来识别或过滤在整个系统日志中的 Drupal 信息。关于更多的 syslog 信息，请见 <a href="@syslog_help">Syslog 说明</a>。

en: LOG_USER - User level messages. Use this for Windows.
zh: LOG_USER - 用户等级的信息。适用 Windows。

en: LOG_LOCAL0 - Local 0
zh: LOG_LOCAL0 - 本地 0

en: LOG_LOCAL1 - Local 1
zh: LOG_LOCAL1 - 本地 1

en: LOG_LOCAL2 - Local 2
zh: LOG_LOCAL2 - 本地 2

en: LOG_LOCAL3 - Local 3
zh: LOG_LOCAL3 - 本地 3

en: LOG_LOCAL4 - Local 4
zh: LOG_LOCAL4 - 本地 4

en: LOG_LOCAL5 - Local 5
zh: LOG_LOCAL5 - 本地 5

en: LOG_LOCAL6 - Local 6
zh: LOG_LOCAL6 - 本地 6

en: LOG_LOCAL7 - Local 7
zh: LOG_LOCAL7 - 本地 7

en: Settings for syslog logging. Syslog is an operating system administrative logging tool used in systems management and security auditing. Most suited to medium and large sites, syslog provides filtering tools that allow messages to be routed by type and severity.
zh: 设置 syslog 日志功能。Syslog 是一种被使用在系统管理与安全稽查的操作系统管理日志工具。此功能大部适用于中、大型网站，syslog 提供过滤工具以使得信息可以依类型及严重性进行发送。

en: Logs and records system events to syslog.
zh: 把日志和系统事件记录到系统日志

en: Choose which theme the administration pages should display in. If you choose "System default" the administration pages will use the same theme as the rest of the site.
zh: 选择管理接口想要使用的主题。如果你选择“系统默认”，管理接口将使用网站目前默认使用的主题。

en: Please note that the <a href="!admin_theme_page">administration theme</a> is still set to the %admin_theme theme; consequently, the theme on this page remains unchanged. All non-administrative sections of the site, however, will show the selected %selected_theme theme by default.
zh: 请注意，<a href="!admin_theme_page">管理接口的主题</a>仍设置为%admin_theme主题；因此，此页面的主题将不会改变。然而，网站里所有非管理区域，默认将会使用%selected_theme主题。

en: User pictures in posts
zh: 文章中显示用户头像

en: User pictures in comments
zh: 评论中作者头像

en: Shortcut icon
zh: 快捷图标

en: Display post information on
zh: 显示文章的发布信息

en: Enable or disable the <em>submitted by Username on date</em> text when displaying posts of the following type.
zh: 在显示下列类型的文章时启用或禁用<em>由用户名在日期提交</em>字样。

en: Logo image settings
zh: 标志图像设置

en: If toggled on, the following logo will be displayed.
zh: 如果开启的话，将显示下面标识(logo)。

en: Use the default logo
zh: 使用默认logo

en: Check here if you want the theme to use the logo supplied with it.
zh: 如果您想要主题使用自带的logo，请选中此项。

en: The path to the file you would like to use as your logo file instead of the default logo.
zh: 您想要用作代替默认logo的文件路径。

en: Upload logo image
zh: 上传logo图像

en: Shortcut icon settings
zh: 快捷图标设置

en: Your shortcut icon, or 'favicon', is displayed in the address bar and bookmarks of most browsers.
zh: 您网站的快捷图标(favicon)将显示在大多数浏览器的地址栏和书签中.

en: Use the default shortcut icon.
zh: 使用默认的快捷图标

en: Check here if you want the theme to use the default shortcut icon.
zh: 如果您希望主题使用默认的快捷图标，请选中此处。

en: The path to the image file you would like to use as your custom shortcut icon.
zh: 您想要用作快捷图标的自定义文件路径。

en: Upload icon image
zh: 上传图标文件

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your shortcut icon.
zh: 如果您没有服务器直接访问文件权限，请从这里上传您的快捷图标。

en: @module (<span class="admin-missing">missing</span>)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-missing">不存在</span>)

en: The following modules will be completely uninstalled from your site, and <em>all data from these modules will be lost</em>!
zh: 下面的模块将彻底从您的站点卸载，<em>所有关于这些模块的数据都将丢失</em>！

en: Confirm uninstall
zh: 确认卸载

en: Would you like to continue with uninstalling the above?
zh: 您希望继续并卸载以上模块吗？

en: No modules selected.
zh: 没有选中模块。

en: The selected modules have been uninstalled.
zh: 选中模块已被卸载。

en: The name of this website.
zh: 网站名称。

en: Your site's motto, tag line, or catchphrase (often displayed alongside the title of the site).
zh: 您的站点的座右铭或标志性口号（一般显示在站点名称的后面）。

en: Your site's mission or focus statement (often prominently displayed on the front page).
zh: 您的站点的宗旨，所关注的目标任务的说明（通常显示在首页的醒目位置）。

en: The path '@path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: 路径 @path 无效，或者您没有访问权限。

en: Default 403 (access denied) page
zh: 默认禁止访问(403错误)页面

en: This page is displayed when the requested document is denied to the current user. If unsure, specify nothing.
zh: 如果当前用户无权访问所请求的文档，将显示此页面。如果不确定的话，将其留空。

en: Default 404 (not found) page
zh: 默认的404错误（页面未找到）页面

en: Write errors to the log
zh: 将错误写入日志

en: Write errors to the log and to the screen
zh: 将错误写入日志并在屏幕上显示

en: Specify where Drupal, PHP and SQL errors are logged. While it is recommended that a site running in a production environment write errors to the log only, in a development or testing environment it may be helpful to write errors both to the log and to the screen.
zh: 指定将 Drupal、PHP 和 SQL 错误记录在哪里。对于正式发布的站点，建议只将错误写入日志。而在测试服务器上，将错误同时输出到屏幕则很有帮助。

en: The normal cache mode is suitable for most sites and does not cause any side effects. The aggressive cache mode causes Drupal to skip the loading (boot) and unloading (exit) of enabled modules when serving a cached page. This results in an additional performance boost but can cause unwanted side effects.
zh: 普通缓存模式是适合大多数网站并没有造成任何副作用。在激进缓存(aggressive caching)模式下，当Drupal提供缓存页面时将跳过启用模块的加载(启动)与卸载(推出)过程。这样可以带来性能的提升，单也可能有不希望的副作用。

en: <strong class="error">The following enabled modules are incompatible with aggressive mode caching and will not function properly: %modules</strong>
zh: <strong class="error">以下已启用的模块与积极高速缓存模式不兼容，将无法正确运作: %modules</strong>

en: <strong class="ok">Currently, all enabled modules are compatible with the aggressive caching policy.</strong> Please note, if you use aggressive caching and enable new modules, you will need to check this page again to ensure compatibility.
zh: <strong class="ok">目前，所有已启用的模块都与积极高速缓存模式兼容。</strong>请注意，如果你使用积极高速缓存模式，然后又启用了新的模块，你会需要再次浏览此网页，以确保兼容性。

en: Page cache
zh: 页面缓存

en: Enabling the page cache will offer a significant performance boost. Drupal can store and send compressed cached pages requested by <em>anonymous</em> users. By caching a web page, Drupal does not have to construct the page each time it is viewed.
zh: 启用缓存(cache)会显著提高站点性能。Drupal可以对<em>匿名</em>用户的访问要求，返回事先存储并压缩过的缓存版本，从而不必对所有要求都重建整个页面。

en: Caching mode
zh: 缓存模式

en: Normal (recommended for production sites, no side effects)
zh: 普通模式（推荐，无副作用）

en: Aggressive (experts only, possible side effects)
zh: 激进模式（高级选项，可能有副作用）

en: On high-traffic sites, it may be necessary to enforce a minimum cache lifetime. The minimum cache lifetime is the minimum amount of time that will elapse before the cache is emptied and recreated, and is applied to both page and block caches. A larger minimum cache lifetime offers better performance, but users will not see new content for a longer period of time.
zh: 对于流量较高的网站，可能需要强制指定缓存的最小时间周期。所谓缓存最小时间周期，是指缓存在被清空重建之前所必须保留的最小的时间周期。最小缓存时间周期越大，越能体更好的性能，但是在缓存更新之前，用户将不能及时看到最新内容。

en: Page compression
zh: 页面压缩

en: By default, Drupal compresses the pages it caches in order to save bandwidth and improve download times. This option should be disabled when using a webserver that performs compression.
zh: 默认情况下， 为了节省带宽drupal会压缩页面，加快浏览速度。如果在服务器上执行了压缩操作，这个选项应该被禁用。

en: Enabling the block cache can offer a performance increase for all users by preventing blocks from being reconstructed on each page load. If the page cache is also enabled, performance increases from enabling the block cache will mainly benefit authenticated users.
zh: 启用区块缓存使得Drupal在载入每个页面时不必重新生成区块，从而为所有用户提供效能上的改进。如果也同时了启用页面缓存，区块缓存的性能改进的主要受益者将会是注册用户。

en: Enabled (recommended)
zh: 启用（推荐）

en: Note that block caching is inactive when modules defining content access restrictions are enabled.
zh: 注意当启用了任何与限制内容访问权限相关的模块后，区块缓存将失效。

en: Bandwidth optimizations
zh: 带宽优化

en: <p>Drupal can automatically optimize external resources like CSS and JavaScript, which can reduce both the size and number of requests made to your website. CSS files can be aggregated and compressed into a single file, while JavaScript files are aggregated (but not compressed). These optional optimizations may reduce server load, bandwidth requirements, and page loading times.</p><p>These options are disabled if you have not set up your files directory, or if your download method is set to private.</p>
zh: <p>Drupal 可以自动地将外部资源 (例如 CSS 和 JacaScript) 优化，可以降低文件大小和请求的数量。CSS 文件可以被整合并压缩成一个文件，JavaScript 可以被整合为一个 (但不能压缩)。这些优化方式可以降低服务器负荷、带宽需求和网页加载时间。</p><p>如果你尚未设置你的文件目录，或是下载方式设置为非公开，这些选项将无法启用。</p>

en: Optimize CSS files
zh: 优化CSS文件

en: This option can interfere with theme development and should only be enabled in a production environment.
zh: 此选项可能影响到外观主题的开发测试，请只在正式发布的站点中启用。

en: This option can interfere with module development and should only be enabled in a production environment.
zh: 此选项可能影响到模块的开发测试，请只在正式发布的站点中启用。

en: Clear cached data
zh: 清除缓存数据

en: Caching data improves performance, but may cause problems while troubleshooting new modules, themes, or translations, if outdated information has been cached. To refresh all cached data on your site, click the button below. <em>Warning: high-traffic sites will experience performance slowdowns while cached data is rebuilt.</em>
zh: 缓存可以改进性能，但是如果缓存的是过期数据，也会给新模组、版型的开发或翻译带来问题。要更新您的网站的缓存数据，请按下面按钮。<em>警告：流量大的网站可能会在重建缓存数据时变得很慢。</em>

en: Caches cleared.
zh: 缓存已清空。

en: A file system path where the files will be stored. This directory must exist and be writable by Drupal. If the download method is set to public, this directory must be relative to the Drupal installation directory and be accessible over the web. If the download method is set to private, this directory should not be accessible over the web. Changing this location will modify all download paths and may cause unexpected problems on an existing site.
zh: 文件系统路径制定文件存储的地方。此目录必须存在并且是 Drupal 可写。如果下载方式被设置为公开，此目录必须处于Drupal安装目录下，并且能通过浏览器 直接访问。当下载方式被设为私有时，此目录应被禁止通过浏览器直接访问。在站点启用后更改文件系统路径会改变所有的下载路径，从而引起意料不到的问题。

en: A file system path where uploaded files will be stored during previews.
zh: 上载的文件在预览时所存放的路径。

en: Public - files are available using HTTP directly.
zh: 公开 －文件可通过HTTP 直接下载。

en: Private - files are transferred by Drupal.
zh: 私有 －文件只能通过 Drupal 传输。

en: Choose the <em>Public download</em> method unless you wish to enforce fine-grained access controls over file downloads. Changing the download method will modify all download paths and may cause unexpected problems on an existing site.
zh: 除非您想对文件下载权限进行精细控制，否则请选择<em>公开下载</em>模式。您可以在任何时候更改设置，但这会导致所有文件下载路径发生变化，从而可能带来预料外的问题。

en: Select an image processing toolkit
zh: 选择图像处理工具

en: Number of items in each feed
zh: 每个源的条目数量

en: Default number of items to include in each feed.
zh: 每个feed中默认文章数。

en: Feed content
zh: Feed内容

en: Titles plus teaser
zh: 标题和摘要

en: Global setting for the default display of content items in each feed.
zh: Feed的默认显示全局设置，

en: User-configurable time zones
zh: 用户配置时区

en: When enabled, users can set their own time zone and dates will be displayed accordingly.
zh: 启用后，用户将可以选择自己所在时区与日期显示。

en: The first day of the week for calendar views.
zh: 日历视图上一周的第一天。

en: Formatting
zh: 格式化进行中

en: Short date format
zh: 短日期格式

en: The short format of date display.
zh: 简短的日期显示格式。

en: Custom short date format
zh: 自定义短日期格式

en: A user-defined short date format. See the <a href="@url">PHP manual</a> for available options. This format is currently set to display as <span>%date</span>.
zh: 用户自定义的简短的日期格式。请参考 <a href="@url">PHP 手册</a>以了解可用的选项。此格式目前设置为 <span>%date</span>。

en: Medium date format
zh: 中等长度日期格式

en: The medium sized date display.
zh: 中等长度日期的显示格式。

en: Custom medium date format
zh: 自定义中等长度日期格式

en: A user-defined medium date format. See the <a href="@url">PHP manual</a> for available options. This format is currently set to display as <span>%date</span>.
zh: 用户自定义的一般的日期格式。请参考 <a href="@url">PHP 手册</a>以了解可用的选项。此格式目前设置为 <span>%date</span>。

en: Long date format
zh: 长日期格式

en: Longer date format used for detailed display.
zh: 长日期格式，用于详细显示。

en: Custom long date format
zh: 自定义长日期格式

en: A user-defined long date format. See the <a href="@url">PHP manual</a> for available options. This format is currently set to display as <span>%date</span>.
zh: 用户自定义的完整的日期格式。请参考 <a href="@url">PHP 手册</a>以了解可用的选项。此格式目前设置为 <span>%date</span>。

en: Before enabling clean URLs, you must perform a test to determine if your server is properly configured. If you are able to see this page again after clicking the "Run the clean URL test" link, the test has succeeded and the radio buttons above will be available. If instead you are directed to a "Page not found" error, you will need to change the configuration of your server. The <a href="@handbook">handbook page on Clean URLs</a> has additional troubleshooting information.
zh: 在你启用简洁网址之前，你必须先执行一项测试，以确定你的网站服务器是否有正确的设置。在你点选“执行简洁网址测试”的链接之后，如果还可以看到目前的网页，代表测试成功，就可以勾选上方的简洁网址选项。如果测试不成功，你就会看到“找不到网页”的画面，你必须先修改你的服务器设置。<a href="@handbook">简洁网址说明文件</a>里，有更多的问题处理信息。

en: <a href="@clean_url">Run the clean url test</a>.
zh: <a href="@clean_url">执行简洁网址测试</a>。

en: Cron ran successfully.
zh: Cron 执行成功。

en: Cron run failed.
zh: Cron 执行失败。

en: Command counters
zh: 命令计数器

en: The number of <code>SELECT</code>-statements.
zh: 使用<code>SELECT</code>语句的数目。

en: The number of <code>INSERT</code>-statements.
zh: 使用<code>INSERT</code>语句的数目。

en: The number of <code>UPDATE</code>-statements.
zh: 使用<code>UPDATE</code>语句的数目。

en: The number of <code>DELETE</code>-statements.
zh: <code>DELETE</code> 语句数。

en: The number of table locks.
zh: 表单锁定数目。

en: The number of table unlocks.
zh: 执行的表单解锁次数。

en: Query performance
zh: 查询性能

en: The number of joins without an index; should be zero.
zh: 使用了合并但没有索引(joins without an index)的语句数目；应该是0个。

en: The number of joins without keys that check for key usage after each row; should be zero.
zh: The number of joins without keys that check for key usage after each row; 应该是 0 。

en: The number of sorts done without using an index; should be zero.
zh: 使用了排序但没有索引(sort without using an index)语句的数目；应该是0个。

en: The number of times a lock could be acquired immediately.
zh: 表单锁定(lock)要求得以马上响应的次数。

en: The number of times the server had to wait for a lock.
zh: 服务器必须等待表单锁定(lock)回应的次数。

en: Query cache information
zh: 查询缓存信息

en: The MySQL query cache can improve performance of your site by storing the result of queries. Then, if an identical query is received later, the MySQL server retrieves the result from the query cache rather than parsing and executing the statement again.
zh: MySQL 查询缓存，能够通过储存查询结果来改进网站性能。如果再次收到一个完全同样的查询要求，MySQL 服务器会从查询缓存里直接取得结果，而不必再次处理与执行查询指令。

en: The number of queries in the query cache.
zh: 数据库查询缓存中的查询数目。

en: The number of times MySQL found previous results in the cache.
zh: MySQL 在缓存里找到既有结果的次数。

en: The number of times MySQL added a query to the cache (misses).
zh: MySQL 新增一个查询到缓存中的次数（未命中）。

en: The number of times MySQL had to remove queries from the cache because it ran out of memory. Ideally should be zero.
zh: MySQL 由于内存不够，而必须从缓存中删除查询的次数。理想上应该是 0 。

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
zh: 没有可卸载的模块。

en: This theme requires PHP version @php_required and is incompatible with PHP version !php_version.
zh: 这个主题需要 PHP 版本 @php_required，与目前的  !php_version 版不相容。

en: You must enable the @dependencies module to install @module. | You must enable the @dependencies modules to install @module.
zh[0]: 你必须启用 @dependencies 模块才能安装 @module。
zh[1]: 你必须启用 @dependencies 模块才能安装 @module。

en: The system module is at the foundation of your Drupal website, and provides basic but extensible functionality for use by other modules and themes. Some integral elements of Drupal are contained in and managed by the system module, including caching, enabling or disabling of modules and themes, preparing and displaying the administrative page, and configuring fundamental site settings. A number of key system maintenance operations are also part of the system module.
zh: 系统模块使您的 Drupal 网站的基础，提供基本但可供其它模块与主题扩展的功能。系统模组里也包括了 Drupal 的一些不可缺的要素，例如缓存、启用或关闭模组和主题、准备并显示管理界面、设置基本的网站设定等。一些重要的系统维护操作也是系统模块的一部分。

en: The system module provides:
zh: 系统模块提供：

en: support for enabling and disabling <a href="@modules">modules</a>. Drupal comes packaged with a number of core modules; each module provides a discrete set of features and may be enabled depending on the needs of your site. A wide array of additional modules contributed by members of the Drupal community are available for download at the <a href="@drupal-modules">Drupal.org module page</a>.
zh: 支持<a href="@modules">模块</a>的启用和关闭。Drupal 内建许多核心模块，每个模块都提供不同的功能，可依照你的网站需求来启用。Drupal 社群里也有许多网友所贡献的额外模块，可以在 <a href="@drupal-modules">Drupal.org 模块页面</a>下载。

en: support for enabling and disabling <a href="@themes">themes</a>, which determine the design and presentation of your site. Drupal comes packaged with several core themes and additional contributed themes are available at the <a href="@drupal-themes">Drupal.org theme page</a>.
zh: 支持启用和关闭<a href="@themes">主题</a>，展现你的网站的设计和外观。Drupal 内建一些核心主题，其他附加主题可以在<a href="@drupal-themes">Drupal.org 的主题下载区</a>下载。

en: a robust <a href="@cache-settings">caching system</a> that allows the efficient re-use of previously-constructed web pages and web page components. Drupal stores the pages requested by anonymous users in a compressed format; depending on your site configuration and the amount of your web traffic tied to anonymous visitors, Drupal's caching system may significantly increase the speed of your site.
zh: 完整的<a href="@cache-settings">高速缓存系统</a>，可以有效地重复利用之前所产生的网页和元件。Drupal 会用压缩格式储存匿名用户的网页，根据你的网站设置以及匿名用户所消耗的网站流量，Drupal 的高速缓存系统可能可以大幅地改进你的网站速度。

en: a set of routine administrative operations that rely on a correctly-configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a> to run automatically. A number of other modules, including the feed aggregator, ping module and search also rely on <a href="@cron">cron maintenance tasks</a>. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@handbook">configuring cron jobs</a>.
zh: 一些定期的管理工作必须依赖正确地设置并自动执行 <a href="@cron">cron维护作业</a>。其他模块，包括 aggregator、ping module 和搜索，也都依赖 <a href="@cron">cron维护作业</a>。更多信息，请参考<a href="@handbook">设置 cron jobs</a> 的在线说明。

en: basic configuration options for your site, including <a href="@date-settings">date and time settings</a>, <a href="@file-system">file system settings</a>, <a href="@clean-url">clean URL support</a>, <a href="@site-info">site name and other information</a>, and a <a href="@site-maintenance">site maintenance</a> function for taking your site temporarily off-line.
zh: 你的网站的基本设置，包括<a href="@date-settings">日期和时间设置</a>、<a href="@file-system">文件系统设置</a>、<a href="@clean-url">简洁网址支持</a>、<a href="@site-info">网站名称和其他信息</a>，以及让你的网站暂时脱机的<a href="@site-maintenance">网站维护</a>功能。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@system">System module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请参考<a href="@system">系统模块</a>的在线说明。

en: Welcome to the administration section. Here you may control how your site functions.
zh: 欢迎来到管理区。您可以在这里控制您站点的所有功能。

en: This page shows you all available administration tasks for each module.
zh: 这个页面显示出对于每个模块可执行的管理工作。

en: Select which themes are available to your users and specify the default theme. To configure site-wide display settings, click the "configure" task above. Alternatively, to override these settings in a specific theme, click the "configure" link for that theme. Note that different themes may have different regions available for displaying content; for consistency in presentation, you may wish to enable only one theme.
zh: 选择用户可选用的主题，并指定默认主题。要设置全站的显示设置，请点选上方的"设置"。当然，如果要更改特定主题的设置，也可以点选该主题的"设置"链接。请注意，不同的主题有不同的可视区域以显示内容。如果你想让你的用户所看到的网站保持一致性，你应该只启用一种主题。

en: To change the appearance of your site, a number of <a href="@themes">contributed themes</a> are available.
zh: 若要改变你的网站外观，有许多<a href="@themes">用户提供的主题</a>可以取用。

en: These options control the display settings for the <code>%template</code> theme. When your site is displayed using this theme, these settings will be used. By clicking "Reset to defaults," you can choose to use the <a href="@global">global settings</a> for this theme.
zh: 这些选项控制 <code>%template</code> 主题的显示设置。当你的网站以这个主题来呈现时，会使用这些设置。选择"重设为默认值"， 则可以让这个主题使用<a href="@global">全站设置</a>。

en: These options control the default display settings for your entire site, across all themes. Unless they have been overridden by a specific theme, these settings will be used.
zh: 这些选项控制了全站跨主题的默认显示设置。除非特定主题中覆盖了有关设置，否则都将使用这里的设置。

en: Modules are plugins that extend Drupal's core functionality. Enable modules by selecting the <em>Enabled</em> checkboxes below and clicking the <em>Save configuration</em> button. Once a module is enabled, new <a href="@permissions">permissions</a> may be available. To reduce server load, modules with their <em>Throttle</em> checkbox selected are temporarily disabled when your site becomes extremely busy. (Note that the <em>Throttle</em> checkbox is only available if the Throttle module is enabled.)
zh: 模块是 Drupal 用来延伸其核心功能的外挂程序。在这里，你可以勾选模块并储存设置，就可以启用模块。当模块启用后，新的<a href="@permissions">权限控制</a>也会出现。模块可以在网站流量较高时暂时停用，以降低系统负荷。要这样做的话，请先启用 throttle 模块 (负荷)，并选择各模块的“负荷”勾选框。

en: The auto-throttle functionality must be enabled on the <a href="@throttle">throttle configuration page</a> after having enabled the throttle module.
zh: 在启用负荷模块后，必须在<a href="@throttle">负荷设置页面</a>里启用自动负荷管制功能。

en: It is important that <a href="@update-php">update.php</a> is run every time a module is updated to a newer version.
zh: 当模块更新到新版本时，应该要执行 <a href="@update-php">update.php</a>。

en: You can find all administration tasks belonging to a particular module on the <a href="@by-module">administration by module page</a>.
zh: 你可以在<a href="@by-module">依据模块进行管理</a>，找到所有属于特定模块的管理选项。

en: To extend the functionality of your site, a number of <a href="@modules">contributed modules</a> are available.
zh: 若想要扩充你的网站的功能，有许多<a href="@modules">用户提供的模块</a>可以使用。

en: The uninstall process removes all data related to a module. To uninstall a module, you must first disable it. Not all modules support this feature.
zh: 卸载过程将删除与模块相关的全部数据。要卸载模块，您必须先禁用该模块。不是所有模块都有自动卸载功能。

en: The <em>Powered by Drupal</em> block is an optional link to the home page of the Drupal project. While there is absolutely no requirement that sites feature this link, it may be used to show support for Drupal.
zh: <em>Powered by Drupal</em> 区块是一个链接会Drupal.org主站的可选链接。您的网站没有推荐此链接的义务，但可以用来表示您对 Drupal 的支持。

en: Here you can find a short overview of your site's parameters as well as any problems detected with your installation. It may be useful to copy and paste this information into support requests filed on drupal.org's support forums and project issue queues.
zh: 您可以在这里找到您 Drupal 网站参数的摘要，以及安装中遇到的问题。当您请求帮助时，请复制/粘贴此信息。

en: Selecting a different theme will change the look and feel of the site.
zh: 选择一个不同的主题将改变站点的外观和感觉。

en: Select your current local time. Dates and times throughout this site will be displayed using this time zone.
zh: 选择您当前的时区。站点的所有日期和时间将使用此时区显示。

en: Badge color
zh: 徽章颜色

en: Badge size
zh: 徽章大小

en: The message that should be sent. You may include the following variables: %site_name, %username, %node_url, %node_type, %title, %teaser, %body. Not all variables will be available in all contexts.
zh: 要发送的消息。您可以使用以下变量：%site_name, %username, %node_url, %node_type, %title, %teaser, %body。有些变量只能在特定的地方使用。

en: The message to be displayed to the current user. You may include the following variables: %site_name, %username, %node_url, %node_type, %title, %teaser, %body. Not all variables will be available in all contexts.
zh: 要显示给目前使用者的讯息内容。您可以使用以下变数：%site_name, %username, %node_url, %node_type, %title, %teaser, %body。。有些参数只能在特定的上下文中使用。

en: Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system
zh: 本网站采用开源码内容管理系统 Drupal。

en: Could not delete temporary file "%path" during garbage collection
zh: 无法在整理垃圾时删除暂时目录 "%path"

en: Cannot use %author token in this context.
zh: 无法在此上下文中使用 %author 标识。

en: access site reports
zh: 访问站点报告

en: select different theme
zh: 选择不同的主题

en: administer files
zh: 管理文件

en: Compact mode
zh: 简洁简洁

en: By task
zh: 按任务查看

en: Settings for how your administrative pages should look.
zh: 设置您的管理页面的外观

en: Change which theme your site uses or allows users to set.
zh: 修改您的站点使用哪个外观主题，或者允许用户选择的主题。

en: Select the default theme.
zh: 选择默认的外观主题

en: Enable or disable add-on modules for your site.
zh: 启用或禁用扩展模块

en: Change basic site information, such as the site name, slogan, e-mail address, mission, front page and more.
zh: 修改网站的基本信息，比如网站名称、口号、电子邮件l地址、目标、首页等等。

en: Control how Drupal deals with errors including 403/404 errors as well as PHP error reporting.
zh: 设置Drupal如何处理403/404的错误以及PHP错误报告等。

en: Logging and alerts
zh: 日志与报警

en: Settings for logging and alerts modules. Various modules can route Drupal's system events to different destination, such as syslog, database, email, ...etc.
zh: 日志与报警模块设置。不同的模块可以把Drupal系统事件发送到不同的终端，比如系统日志、数据库及电子邮件等。

en: Tell Drupal where to store uploaded files and how they are accessed.
zh: 设置Drupal系统上传文件的存储路径和它们的访问权限。

en: Image toolkit
zh: 图像工具包

en: Choose which image toolkit to use if you have installed optional toolkits.
zh: 如果您安装了其它的图像工具包，请选择其对图像的处理。

en: RSS publishing
zh: RSS 发布

en: Configure the number of items per feed and whether feeds should be titles/teasers/full-text.
zh: 配置每个种子的项目数，以及种子是应该只包含标题、只包含摘要还是包含完整文本。

en: Date and time
zh: 日期和时间

en: Settings for how Drupal displays date and time, as well as the system's default timezone.
zh: 设置Drupal显示时间和日期的方式，以及系统默认的时区。

en: Date and time lookup
zh: 时间和日期查找

en: Take the site off-line for maintenance or bring it back online.
zh: 将站点设为离线(offline)模式以便进行维护，或者将其站点设为在线(online)模式。

en: Enable or disable clean URLs for your site.
zh: 启用或禁用您站点的简洁链接

en: Clean URL check
zh: 简洁链接测试

en: Get a status report about your site's operation and any detected problems.
zh: 获取站点管理操作和运行中发现的问题的报告。

en: -1 (Unlimited)
zh: -1 (无限)

en: Stores details about batches (processes that run in multiple HTTP requests).
zh: 储存批量请求的细节（在多个 HTTP 请求里处理）。

en: Your PHP installation is too old. Drupal requires at least PHP %version.
zh: 您的PHP版本太老。Drupal需要至少PHP %version 以上版本。

en: <em>register_globals</em> is enabled. Drupal requires this configuration directive to be disabled. Your site may not be secure when <em>register_globals</em> is enabled. The PHP manual has instructions for <a href="http://php.net/configuration.changes">how to change configuration settings</a>.
zh: 启用了 <em>register_globals</em>。Drupal 需要禁用此设置。若启用 <em>register_globals</em>，可能会造成站点的安全问题。PHP手册里有关于<a href="http://php.net/configuration.changes">如何更改设置</a>的说明。

en: Enabled ('@value')
zh: 启用 ('@value')

en: PHP memory limit
zh: PHP内存限制

en: Consider increasing your PHP memory limit to %memory_minimum_limit to help prevent errors in the installation process.
zh: 请考虑将您的PHP内存限制提升到 %memory_minimum_limit，以避免在安装过程中发生错误。

en: Consider increasing your PHP memory limit to %memory_minimum_limit to help prevent errors in the update process.
zh: 请考虑将您的PHP内存限制提升到 %memory_minimum_limit，以避免在更新过程中发生错误。

en: Depending on your configuration, Drupal can run with a %memory_limit PHP memory limit. However, a %memory_minimum_limit PHP memory limit or above is recommended, especially if your site uses additional custom or contributed modules.
zh: 根据您的设定，Drupal 可以在 %memory_limit PHP 内存限制下执行。然而建议您采用 %memory_minimum_limit PHP 内存限制或更高的值，特别是如果您的网站会使用额外的模块时。

en: Increase the memory limit by editing the memory_limit parameter in the file %configuration-file and then restart your web server (or contact your system administrator or hosting provider for assistance).
zh: 编辑 %configuration-file 文件中的内存限制参数，并重新启动网站服务器，可以提高您的内存限制（或联络您的系统管理者或主机营运商，寻求他们的协助）。

en: Contact your system administrator or hosting provider for assistance with increasing your PHP memory limit.
zh: 联络您的系统管理者或主机营运商，以协助您提升 PHP 内存限制。

en: See the <a href="@url">Drupal requirements</a> for more information.
zh: 请参考 <a href="@url">Drupal 系统需求</a>以了解更多的信息。

en: Not protected
zh: 未保护

en: The file %file is not protected from modifications and poses a security risk. You must change the file's permissions to be non-writable.
zh: 文件 %file 未设置修改保护而造成安全隐患。您必须改变文件为只读。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@cron-handbook">configuring cron jobs</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请参考<a href="@cron-handbook">设置 cron jobs</a> 的在线说明。

en: Cron has not run. Please visit the <a href="@status">status report</a> for more information.
zh: 没有执行 cron。请查看<a href="@status">状态报告</a>以取得更多信息。

en: Cron has not run.
zh: 没有执行 cron。

en: Cron has not run recently.
zh: 最近没有执行 cron。

en: Cron maintenance tasks
zh: Cron 维护任务

en: You can <a href="@cron">run cron manually</a>.
zh: 你可以<a href="@cron">手动执行 cron</a>。

en: The directory %directory is not writable.
zh: 目录 %directory 不可写。

en: You may need to set the correct directory at the <a href="@admin-file-system">file system settings page</a> or change the current directory's permissions so that it is writable.
zh: 你需要在<a href="@admin-file-system">文件系统设置页</a>，设置正确的目录，或是变更目前的目录权限为“可写入”。

en: An automated attempt to create this directory failed, possibly due to a permissions problem. To proceed with the installation, either create the directory and modify its permissions manually, or ensure that the installer has the permissions to create it automatically. For more information, please see INSTALL.txt or the <a href="@handbook_url">on-line handbook</a>.
zh: 尝试自动建立目录失败，可能是因为权限问题。要继续安装程序，请手动建立并修改目录权限，或是确定安装程序拥有建立目录的权限。更多信息，请参考 INSTALL.txt 或<a href="@handbook_url">在线说明</a>。

en: Writable (<em>public</em> download method)
zh: 可写(<em>公开</em>下载模式)

en: Writable (<em>private</em> download method)
zh: 可写(<em>私有</em>下载模式)

en: Database updates
zh: 数据库更新

en: Some modules have database schema updates to install. You should run the <a href="@update">database update script</a> immediately.
zh: 某些模块要安装数据库架构更新。你应该立刻执行 <a href="@update">数据库更新程序</a>。

en: The update.php script is accessible to everyone without authentication check, which is a security risk. You must change the $update_free_access value in your settings.php back to FALSE.
zh: update.php 脚本可以被任何人不通过权限检验而存取，这是一个安全性问题。您必须修改 settings.php 文件里的 $update_free_access 的值为 FALSE。

en: Access to update.php
zh: 存取 update.php

en: Update notifications are not enabled. It is <strong>highly recommended</strong> that you enable the update status module from the <a href="@module">module administration page</a> in order to stay up-to-date on new releases. For more information please read the <a href="@update">Update status handbook page</a>.
zh: 未启用更新通知。<strong>强烈建议</strong>你在<a href="@module">模块管理</a>里启用更新状态模块，才能跟得上新版本的发行。更多信息请参考<a href="@update">更新状态说明文件</a>。

en: Handles general site configuration for administrators.
zh: 为管理员处理一般性的网站设定

en: The name for this vocabulary, e.g., <em>"Tags"</em>.
zh: 主分类的名称，例如: “标签”。

en: Instructions to present to the user when selecting terms, e.g., <em>"Enter a comma separated list of words"</em>.
zh: 当用户选择次分类时，l所显示的说明文字。 (例如: 请输入用逗号分隔的词汇)

en: Select content types to categorize using this vocabulary.
zh: 选择哪些内容类型使用此术语表分类。

en: Terms are created by users when submitting posts by typing a comma separated list.
zh: 术语由用户在发布文章时一并提交，多个属于用英文逗号隔开。

en: Allows posts to have more than one term from this vocabulary (always true for tags).
zh: 允许一篇文章可以同时使用此术语表中的多个术语（如果上面选择了自由标签，此选项默认为真）

en: At least one term in this vocabulary must be selected when submitting a post.
zh: 当发布文章时，必须从此术语表中选择一个术语。

en: Vocabularies are displayed in ascending order by weight.
zh: 术语表按权重值从小到大排序。

en: Reset to alphabetical
zh: 重设为按字母排序

en: Add term to %vocabulary
zh: 添加术语到 %vocabulary

en: A description of the term. To be displayed on taxonomy/term pages and RSS feeds.
zh: 术语的说明。将显示与 taxonomy/term 页面与 RSS feeds 中。

en: Synonyms of this term, one synonym per line.
zh: 术语的同义词，每个同义词占用一行。

en: Terms are displayed in ascending order by weight.
zh: 术语按权重从小到大排序。

en: Weight value must be numeric.
zh: 权重值必须为一个数字。

en: Set multiple term parents?
zh: 设置多个上层（父）术语？

en: Adding multiple parents to a term will cause the %vocabulary vocabulary to look for multiple parents on every term. Because multiple parents are not supported when using the drag and drop outline interface, drag and drop will be disabled if you enable this option. If you choose to have multiple parents, you will only be able to set parents by using the term edit form.
zh: 如果为一个术语添加了多个上层（父）术语，那么术语表 %vacabulary 将会对每个术语查找是否有多个上层（父）术语。由于术语管理的拖放界面不支持多个上层（父）术语，开启此选项后将无法使用拖放界面，您将只能通过术语编辑表单其所属上层术语。

en: You may re-enable the drag and drop interface at any time by reducing multiple parents to a single parent for the terms in this vocabulary.
zh: 当此术语表中的所有术语都只有一个上层（父）术语时，您将可以重新开启术语管理拖放界面。

en: Set multiple parents
zh: 设置多个上层（父）术语

en: Are you sure you want to reset the vocabulary %title to alphabetical order?
zh: 确定要将术语表 %title 重置为按字母排序吗？

en: Resetting a vocabulary will discard all custom ordering and sort items alphabetically.
zh: 重设术语表将删除所有定制的术语排序，而采用字母顺序自动排列。

en: Reset vocabulary %name to alphabetical order.
zh: 重设术语表 %name 为按字母顺序排列。

en: Auto-throttle on anonymous users
zh: 针对匿名用户启用负荷管制

en: The congestion control throttle can be automatically enabled when the number of anonymous users currently visiting your site exceeds the specified threshold. For example, to start the throttle when your site has 250 anonymous users online at once, enter '250' in this field. Leave this value blank or set to "0" if you do not wish to auto-throttle on anonymous users. You can inspect the current number of anonymous users using the "Who's online" block.
zh: 当网站的匿名用户的同时在线人数，达到所设置的数值时，负荷管制机制就会自动启动。举例来说，如果想要在当你的网站有 250 位匿名用户同时在在线时启用此机制，就在字段里输入 "250"。如果你不想启用此机制，可以不输入或填入 "0"。你可以透过 "在线用户" 这区块，来了解网站上目前有多少位匿名用户。

en: Auto-throttle on authenticated users
zh: 针对注册用户启用负荷管制

en: The congestion control throttle can be automatically enabled when the number of authenticated users currently visiting your site exceeds the specified threshold. For example, to start the throttle when your site has 50 registered users online at once, enter '50' in this field. Leave this value blank or set to "0" if you do not wish to auto-throttle on authenticated users. You can inspect the current number of authenticated users using the "Who's online" block.
zh: 当网站的注册用户的同时在线人数，达到所设置的数值时，负荷管制机制就会自动启动。举例来说，如果想要在当你的网站有 50 位注册用户同时在在线时启用此机制，就在字段里输入 "50"。如果你不想启用此机制，可以不输入或填入 "0"。你可以透过 "在线用户" 这区块，来了解网站上目前有多少位注册用户。

en: Auto-throttle probability limiter
zh: 自动负荷管制可能性限制

en: The auto-throttle probability limiter is an efficiency mechanism to statistically reduce the overhead of the auto-throttle. The limiter is expressed as a percentage of page views, so for example if set to the default of 10% we only perform the extra database queries to update the throttle status 1 out of every 10 page views. The busier your site, the lower you should set the limiter value.
zh: 自动负荷可能性限制，能够有效的降低自动负荷管制的过度使用。这个限制的表示方式是页面浏览的百分比。举例来说，我们将其设置为默认的 10%，则只在每 10次页面浏览后，执行1次数据库查询，以更新负荷管制状态。你的网站越忙碌，此数值应该设置的越低。

en: %value is not a valid auto-throttle setting. Please enter a positive numeric value.
zh: %value 不是一个有效的自动负荷设置值。请输入一个正数。

en: The throttle module provides a congestion control mechanism that automatically adjusts to a surge in incoming traffic. If your site is referenced by a popular website, or experiences a "Denial of Service" (DoS) attack, your webserver might become overwhelmed. The throttle mechanism is utilized by modules to temporarily disable CPU-intensive functionality, increasing performance. For instance, via the throttle module, modules may choose to disable resource-intensive blocks or the code within the site theme may temporarily disable user pictures in posts.
zh: throttle 模块提供了一个带宽塞车控制机制，可以自动地调整流入量的拥塞情况。如果你的网站在一个受欢迎的网站上有友站链接，或者遭到 \"拒绝服务\"(DoS)攻击，你的网站服务器可能会被拖垮。throttle 的机制就是透过模块去暂时停用密集使用CPU的功能而达到优化的效果，加强执行网页的能力。比方说，藉由throttle 模块，可以选择模块以停用密集消耗资源的区块，或者暂时停用用户的文章头像以减少网站主题中的必须读取的程序代码。

en: The congestion control throttle can be automatically enabled when the number of anonymous or authenticated users currently visiting the site exceeds a specified threshold.
zh: throttle 模块的设置控制可以在当前访问网站的匿名访客或者授权用户数量超过指定的上限时自动地启动。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@throttle">Throttle module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请见在线手册项目: <a href="@throttle">Throttle模块</a>.

en: The throttle module provides a congestion control mechanism that automatically adjusts to a surge in incoming traffic. If your site is referenced by a popular website, or experiences a "Denial of Service" (DoS) attack, your webserver might become overwhelmed. The throttle mechanism is utilized by modules to temporarily disable CPU-intensive functionality, increasing performance.
zh: throttle 模块提供了一个带宽塞车控制机制，可以自动地调整流入量的拥塞情况。如果你的网站在一个受欢迎的网站上有友站链接，或者遭到 \"拒绝服务\"(DoS)攻击，你的网站服务器可能会被拖垮。throttle 的机制就是透过模块去暂时停用密集使用CPU的功能而达到优化的效果，加强执行网页的能力。比方说，藉由throttle 模块，可以选择模块以停用密集消耗资源的区块，或者暂时停用用户的文章头像以减少网站主题中的必须读取的程序代码。

en: throttle
zh: 负荷管制

en: Throttle: %message
zh: 网站负荷: %message

en: 1 user accessing site; throttle enabled. | @count users accessing site; throttle enabled.
zh[0]: 1 位注册用户正在浏览网站；启用负荷管制模式。
zh[1]: @count 位注册用户正在浏览网站；启用负荷管制模式。

en: 1 guest accessing site; throttle enabled. | @count guests accessing site; throttle enabled.
zh[0]: 1 位匿名用户正在浏览网站；启用负荷管制模式。
zh[1]: @count 位匿名用户正在浏览网站；启用负荷管制模式。

en: 1 guest accessing site; throttle disabled | @count guests accessing site; throttle disabled
zh[0]: 1 位访客正在浏览网站；停用负荷管制模式。
zh[1]: @count 位访客正在浏览网站；停用负荷管制模式。

en: Control how your site cuts out content during heavy load.
zh: 当你的网站流量负荷过重时，如何筛减内容。

en: Handles the auto-throttling mechanism, to control site congestion.
zh: 处理自动负荷管制机制，以控制网站的壅塞状况。

en: The tracker module displays the most recently added or updated content on your site, and provides user-level tracking to follow the contributions of particular authors.
zh: 跟踪(tracker)模块显示站点上最近添加或更新的内容列表，并提供对每个用户单独的跟踪来查看该用户的贡献。

en: The <em>Recent posts</em> page is available via a link in the navigation menu block and displays new and recently-updated content (including the content type, the title, the author's name, number of comments, and time of last update) in reverse chronological order. Posts are marked updated when changes occur in the text, or when new comments are added. To use the tracker module to follow a specific user's contributions, select the <em>Track</em> tab from the user's profile page.
zh: 导航菜单区块中有一个指向<em>最新文章</em>页面的链接，该页面显示按时间倒序排列的，最新或最近更新过的内容列表（包括内容类型、标题、作者、评论数目与最后更新时间）。当文章内容被修改或有新评论时，文章将被标记为已更新。要使用跟踪模块根踪单个用户的贡献，请到该用户的个人资料页点击<em>跟踪</em>页签(tab)。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@tracker">Tracker module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请见在线手册项目: <a href="@tracker">Tracker 模块</a>.

en: The content translation module allows content to be translated into different languages. Working with the <a href="@locale">locale module</a> (which manages enabled languages and provides translation for the site interface), the content translation module is key to creating and maintaining translated site content.
zh: 内容翻译模块可以把内容翻译成不同的语言，能够与负责管理语系、翻译网站接口的<a href="@locale">语系模块</a>并用，成为建置多语内容网站的重要工具。

en: Configuring content translation and translation-enabled content types:
zh: 设置内容翻译与启用翻译功能的内容类型:

en: Assign the <em>translate content</em> permission to the appropriate user roles at the <a href="@permissions">Permissions configuration page</a>.
zh: 在<a href="@permissions">权限设置</a>里分配<strong>翻译内容</strong>权限给适当的用户。

en: Add and enable desired languages at the <a href="@languages">Languages configuration page</a>.
zh: 在<a href="@languages">语系设置页</a>新增并启用想要使用的语系。

en: Determine which <a href="@content-types">content types</a> should support translation features. To enable translation support for a content type, edit the type and at the <em>Multilingual support</em> drop down, select <em>Enabled, with translation</em>. (<em>Multilingual support</em> is located within <em>Workflow settings</em>.) Be sure to save each content type after enabling multilingual support.
zh: 判定哪些<a href="@content-types">内容类型</a>应该支持翻译功能。要启用某个内容类型的翻译支持，可编辑该类型，并在<strong>多语系支持</strong>下拉菜单里，选择<strong>启用翻译功能</strong>。 (<strong>多语系支持</strong>位在<strong>流程设置</strong>下方。) 要记得在启用多语系支持后储存每个内容类型。

en: Working with translation-enabled content types:
zh: 与启用翻译功能的内容类型一同运作:

en: Use the <em>Language</em> drop down to select the appropriate language when creating or editing posts.
zh: 在新增或编辑文章时，使用<strong>语系</strong>下拉菜单来选择适当的语系。

en: Provide new or edit current translations for existing posts via the <em>Translation</em> tab. Only visible while viewing a post as a user with the <em>translate content</em> permission, this tab allows translations to be added or edited using a specialized editing form that also displays the content being translated.
zh: 透过<strong>翻译</strong>页签，为现有的文章提供新的或编辑现有的翻译。拥有<strong>翻译内容</strong>权限的用户在浏览文章时，此功能才会显示出来，透过一个特殊的编辑表单，针对内容进行翻译的新增或编辑。

en: Update translations as needed, so that they accurately reflect changes in the content of the original post. The translation status flag provides a simple method for tracking outdated translations. After editing a post, for example, select the <em>Flag translations as outdated</em> check box to mark all of its translations as outdated and in need of revision. Individual translations may be marked for revision by selecting the <em>This translation needs to be updated</em> check box on the translation editing form.
zh: 在需要时得更新翻译内容，以精确地反应原始内容的改变。翻译状态标记提供一个简单的方法，可以追踪过时的翻译。举例来说，在编辑一篇文章过后，选择<strong>标记为过时的翻译</strong>勾选框，可以把所有翻译都标记为过时、需要修改的。在翻译编辑表单里选择<strong>此翻译需要更新</strong>的勾选框，则可以将个别的翻译标记为需要修改。

en: The <a href="@content-node">Content management administration page</a> displays the language of each post, and also allows filtering by language or translation status.
zh: <a href="@content-node">内容管理页</a>会显示每篇文章的语系，也可以根据语系或翻译状态来过滤文章。

en: Use the <a href="@blocks">language switcher block</a> provided by locale module to allow users to select a language. If available, both the site interface and site content are presented in the language selected.
zh: 使用本地模块所提供的<a href="@blocks">语言切换区块</a>，可以让用户选择语言。如果有适当的设置的话，网站接口和网站内容都会使用所选择的语言来呈现。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@translation">Translation module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请参考<a href="@translation">翻译模块</a>的在线说明。

en: Translations of a piece of content are managed with translation sets. Each translation set has one source post and any number of translations in any of the <a href="!languages">enabled languages</a>. All translations are tracked to be up to date or outdated based on whether the source post was modified significantly.
zh: 内容的翻译可透过翻译组来管理。每一个翻译组有一篇原始文章和任意数量的<a href="!languages">已启用的语系</a>。所有翻译都会根据原始文章的修改状况，追踪其更新或过时的状态。

en: Enable multilingual support for this content type. If enabled, a language selection field will be added to the editing form, allowing you to select from one of the <a href="!languages">enabled languages</a>. You can also turn on translation for this content type, which lets you have content translated to any of the enabled languages. If disabled, new posts are saved with the default language. Existing content will not be affected by changing this option.
zh: 启用内容类型的多语支持。启用后，会在编辑表单里出现一个语系选择字段，让你可以从<a href="!languages">已启用的语系</a>里选择。你也可以打开此内容类型的翻译，让你可以把文章翻译为任何语言。如果关闭此功能，新文章会以默认语系来储存，旧文章并不会被影响。

en: Translation settings
zh: 翻译设置

en: Flag translations as outdated
zh: 标记翻译为过时的

en: If you made a significant change, which means translations should be updated, you can flag all translations of this post as outdated. This will not change any other property of those posts, like whether they are published or not.
zh: 如果你进行重大的修改，代表需要更新翻译内容，你就可以把这篇文章的所有翻译都标记为过时的。这不会改变文章的其他部份，不论文章是否已出版。

en: This translation needs to be updated
zh: 此翻译需要更新

en: When this option is checked, this translation needs to be updated because the source post has changed. Uncheck when the translation is up to date again.
zh: 如果勾选此项，则需要更新此翻译内容，因为原始文章已经改变了。如果翻译更新了，则可以取消勾选。

en: translate content
zh: 翻译内容

en: Content translation
zh: 内容翻译

en: Allows content to be translated into different languages.
zh: 用不同的语言翻译内容

en: Below you can assign actions to run during each pass of a <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a>.
zh: 下面可以设置在每次运行<a href="@cron">cron维护任务</a>时执行的动作。

en: Failed to fetch available update data
zh: 无法撷取可用更新数据

en: Unknown release date
zh: 未知的发行日期

en: Attempted to fetch information about all available new releases and updates.
zh: 已尝试撷取可用的新发布及更新。

en: Unable to fetch any information about available new releases and updates.
zh: 无法获取可用的新发行版和升级的任何信息。

en: Last checked: @time ago
zh: 上次检测时间：@time 以前

en: Last checked: never
zh: 上次检测时间：从未

en: Includes: %includes
zh: 包括：%includes

en: Disabled modules
zh: 禁用的模块

en: Disabled themes
zh: 禁用的主题

en: Select how frequently you want to automatically check for new releases of your currently installed modules and themes.
zh: 选择自动检查更新的间隔。

en: E-mail notification threshold
zh: E-mail 通知门槛

en: You can choose to send e-mail only if a security update is available, or to be notified about all newer versions. If there are updates available of Drupal core or any of your installed modules and themes, your site will always print a message on the <a href="@status_report">status report</a> page, and will also display an error message on administration pages if there is a security update.
zh: 你可以选择只发送 E-mail 提示有安全性更新或任何核心程序、己安装模块及主题更新。同时会在网站的<a href="@status_report">状态报告</a>页面显示有关信息，当有安全性问题时亦会在管理区域显示错误信息。

en: Here you can find information about available updates for your installed modules and themes. Note that each module or theme is part of a "project", which may or may not have the same name, and might include multiple modules or themes within it.
zh: 在这里你可以找到关于所安装的主题和模块的更新信息。请注意，每一个模块或主题都是“专案”的一部分，可能会同时包括多个模块或主题。

en: To extend the functionality or to change the look of your site, a number of contributed <a href="@modules">modules</a> and <a href="@themes">themes</a> are available.
zh: 为了扩充功能或改变网站的外观，有许多由用户所贡献的<a href="@modules">主题</a>和<a href="@themes">模块</a>。

en: See the <a href="@available_updates">available updates</a> page for information on installed modules and themes with new versions released.
zh: 请参考<a href="@available_updates">更新信息</a>网页，以取得有关主题和模块的新版信息。

en: The Update status module periodically checks for new versions of your site's software (including contributed modules and themes), and alerts you to available updates.
zh: 更新状态模块将会定期检查您的Drupal系统是否有可用更新（包括社区贡献的模块和模板），当找到可用更新时候系统会自动通知您。

en: The <a href="@update-report">report of available updates</a> will alert you when new releases are available for download. You may configure options for update checking frequency and notifications at the <a href="@update-settings">Update status module settings page</a>.
zh: <a href="@update-report">可使用的更新程序报表</a>会在有新程序可以下载时通知你。你可以在<a href="@update-settings">更新状态模块设置</a>里设置定期检查更新的时间与通知的方式。

en: Please note that in order to provide this information, anonymous usage statistics are sent to drupal.org. If desired, you may disable the Update status module from the <a href="@modules">module administration page</a>.
zh: 请注意，为了要提供这些信息，将会发送匿名的使用统计到 drupal.org。如果不想这样的话，你可以在<a href="@modules">模块管理</a>里关闭更新状态模块。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@update">Update status module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请查阅设置与客制化手册的 <a href="@update">更新状态模块</a>。

en: Module and theme update status
zh: 模块和主题更新状态

en: No information is available about potential new releases for currently installed modules and themes. To check for updates, you may need to <a href="@run_cron">run cron</a> or you can <a href="@check_manually">check manually</a>. Please note that checking for available updates can take a long time, so please be patient.
zh: 目前没有模块与主题的相关更新信息。要检查更新信息，你可能需要执行 <a href="@run_cron">cron</a>，或是<a href="@check_manually">手动检查</a>。

en: There are security updates available for one or more of your modules or themes. To ensure the security of your server, you should update immediately!
zh: 您的一个或多个模块有可用的安全更新。为确保安全，请马上升级！

en: There are updates available for one or more of your modules or themes. To ensure the proper functioning of your site, you should update as soon as possible.
zh: 您所安装的模板或者模块至少有一个或者多个需要更新，这些将会保证您的站点安全，正常的运行。请对其尽快升级！

en: Get a status report about available updates for your installed modules and themes.
zh: 获取您所安装模块和模板的可用更新的报告。

en: Checks the status of available updates for Drupal and your installed modules and themes.
zh: 检查 Drupal 和您所安装的模组与版型的更新版本的状态。

en: Display attached files when viewing a post.
zh: 当查看文章时显示附件

en: The upload module allows users to upload files to the site. The ability to upload files is important for members of a community who want to share work. It is also useful to administrators who want to keep uploaded files connected to posts.
zh: 上传模块允许用户上传文件到网站。对于有共享需求的用户来说，能够上传文件到网站是非常重要的一项功能。对于管理员来说，这样也有利于他将上传的文件与某个节点或页面关联起来。

en: Users with the upload files permission can upload attachments to posts. Uploads may be enabled for specific content types on the content types settings page. Each user role can be customized to limit or control the file size of uploads, or the maximum dimension of image files.
zh: 具有上传文件权限的用户可以添加附件到帖子，在内容类型设置页，可以设置哪些内容类型允许上传附件。对不同的用户角色可设置不同的文件或图片大小限制。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@upload">Upload module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请参考<a href="@upload">上传模块</a>的在线说明。

en: Users with the <a href="@permissions">upload files permission</a> can upload attachments. Users with the <a href="@permissions">view uploaded files permission</a> can view uploaded attachments. You can choose which post types can take attachments on the <a href="@types">content types settings</a> page.
zh: 拥有 <a href="@permissions">上传文件权限</a> 的用户，可以上传附件。拥有 <a href="@permissions">浏览上传文件权限</a> 的用户，可以浏览附件。你可以在 <a href="@types">内容类型设置</a> 里，选择可以上传附件的内容类型。

en: File uploads
zh: 文件上传

en: Control how files may be attached to content.
zh: 设置一篇文章能够添加的附件数量。

en: Allows users to upload and attach files to content.
zh: 允许用户上传文件和向帖子添加附件。

en: User registration settings
zh: 用户注册设置

en: Visitors can create accounts but administrator approval is required.
zh: 用户可以建立帐户但需要管理员审核。

en: Require e-mail verification when a visitor creates an account
zh: 访客创建帐户时需要电子邮件确认

en: If this box is checked, new users will be required to validate their e-mail address prior to logging into the site, and will be assigned a system-generated password. With it unchecked, users will be logged in immediately upon registering, and may select their own passwords during registration.
zh: 如果选中此选项，新用户将必须通过他们所提供的email地址确认身份，并使用系统自动生成的密码登录（登录后用户将可以自己修改密码）。如果不选，新用户将在注册时自己选择密码，并可在注册后马上登录。

en: User registration guidelines
zh: 用户注册指导

en: This text is displayed at the top of the user registration form and is useful for helping or instructing your users.
zh: 此文本将显示于用户注册表格的上方，以指导用户进行注册。

en: Drupal sends emails whenever new users register on your site, and optionally, may also notify users after other account actions. Using a simple set of content templates, notification e-mails can be customized to fit the specific needs of your site.
zh: Drupal 会在新使用者注册时传送电子邮件，此外，也可以在其它帐户动作发生时通知使用者。运用一些简单的内容版型，您可以自定义通知邮件的内容，以符合您的网站的特定需求。

en: Welcome, new user created by administrator
zh: 欢迎，管理员新创建的用户

en: Customize welcome e-mail messages sent to new member accounts created by an administrator.
zh: 定制欢迎电子邮件标题，将发送给管理员所创建的新帐户。

en: Welcome, no approval required
zh: 欢迎，不需管理员批准

en: Customize welcome e-mail messages sent to new members upon registering, when no administrator approval is required.
zh: 定制发送给新用户的欢迎邮件, 仅当站点不需要管理员批准的情况.

en: Welcome, awaiting administrator approval
zh: 欢迎，等待管理员批准

en: Customize welcome e-mail messages sent to new members upon registering, when administrative approval is required.
zh: 定制新用户注册时发送的欢迎邮件。仅当站点需要管理员批准的情况。

en: Password recovery email
zh: 重设密码的电子邮件

en: Customize e-mail messages sent to users who request a new password.
zh: 定制用户重置密码时发送给用户的电子邮件.

en: Account activation email
zh: 帐户激活的电子邮件

en: Enable and customize e-mail messages sent to users upon account activation (when an administrator activates an account of a user who has already registered, on a site where administrative approval is required).
zh: 启用并自定义当激活新用户帐户时，所发送的电子邮件讯息（用于注册帐号需管理员审核的情况，当管理员激活用户的注册账号时）。

en: Notify user when account is activated.
zh: 帐号激活时通知用户。

en: Account blocked email
zh: 封锁帐号的电子邮件

en: Enable and customize e-mail messages sent to users when their accounts are blocked.
zh: 定制用户被封锁时发送给用户的电子邮件.

en: Notify user when account is blocked.
zh: 账户被封锁时通知用户。

en: Account deleted email
zh: 帐户删除邮件

en: Enable and customize e-mail messages sent to users when their accounts are deleted.
zh: 启动并定制当用户帐号被删除时，要发送给他的e-mail信息。

en: Notify user when account is deleted.
zh: 账户删除时通知用户。

en: Signature support
zh: 支持签名档

en: Picture support
zh: 头像图片支持

en: Subdirectory in the directory %dir where pictures will be stored.
zh: %dir 目录下用于存储头像的子目录。

en: Picture maximum dimensions
zh: 头像最大尺寸

en: Maximum dimensions for pictures, in pixels.
zh: 头像最大尺寸，以像素计。

en: Picture maximum file size
zh: 头像文件最大大小

en: Maximum file size for pictures, in kB.
zh: 头像文件最大大小，单位为 KB。

en: Picture guidelines
zh: 头像设置指导

en: This text is displayed at the picture upload form in addition to the default guidelines. It's useful for helping or instructing your users.
zh: 头像上传表单上面显示的文本，作为默认说明的补充。可用于帮助用户定义选择头像。

en: The name for this role. Example: "moderator", "editorial board", "site architect".
zh: 角色的名称。例如: 内容审核者、编辑、网站管理者等。

en: The role name %name already exists. Please choose another role name.
zh: 已经存在名为 %name 的角色。请选择另一个角色名称。

en: The role has been renamed.
zh: 已重新命名角色。

en: The role has been deleted.
zh: 已删除角色。

en: Matches any number of characters, even zero characters
zh: 匹配任意个字符，包括空字符

en: Matches exactly one character.
zh: 匹配正好1个字符。

en: The access rule has been saved.
zh: 访问规则被保存。

en: The access rule has been added.
zh: 访问规则被添加。

en: No value entered. Please enter a test string and try again.
zh: 无输入值。请输入测试字符串，然后再试一次。

en: Enter a username to check if it will be denied or allowed.
zh: 输入欲检查的用户名。

en: Enter an e-mail address to check if it will be denied or allowed.
zh: 输入欲检查的电子邮件。

en: Enter a hostname or IP address to check if it will be denied or allowed.
zh: 请输入一个主机名称或者IP地址，以检查它是否被拒绝或是接受.

en: Check hostname
zh: 检查主机名称

en: The username %name is not allowed.
zh: 用户名 %name 不合法。

en: The username %name is allowed.
zh: 用户名 %name 合法。

en: The e-mail address %mail is not allowed.
zh: 电子邮件地址 %mail 不合法。

en: The e-mail address %mail is allowed.
zh: 电子邮件地址 %mail 是可以使用的。

en: The hostname %host is not allowed.
zh: 主机名称 %host 不可使用。

en: The hostname %host is allowed.
zh: 主机名称 %host  是可以使用的。

en: There are currently no access rules.
zh: 没有任何访问规则。

en: E-mail new password
zh: 邮寄新的密码

en: %name is not allowed to request a new password.
zh: %name 不允许重设密码。

en: Sorry, %name is not recognized as a user name or an e-mail address.
zh: 很抱歉，%name 并不是本站的注册用户或电子邮件地址。

en: Further instructions have been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 进一步的说明已经传送到您的电子邮件信箱里。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the account %name?
zh: 您真的要删除帐户 %name 吗？

en: All submissions made by this user will be attributed to the anonymous account. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此用户提交的所有文章都将归于匿名用户。此操作不可恢复。

en: %name has been deleted.
zh: %name 已被删除。

en: You must enter a username.
zh: 你必须输入用户名

en: The username cannot begin with a space.
zh: 用户名不能以空格开头。

en: The username cannot end with a space.
zh: 用户名不能以空格结尾。

en: The username cannot contain multiple spaces in a row.
zh: 用户名不能包括多个相连空格。

en: The username contains an illegal character.
zh: 用户名包含非法字符。

en: The username %name is too long: it must be %max characters or less.
zh: 用户名 %name 过长；不能超过 %max 个字符。

en: You must enter an e-mail address.
zh: 你必须输入电子邮件地址。

en: Who's online
zh: 在线用户

en: User list length
zh: 用户列表长度

en: Online users
zh: 在线用户

en: Enter the password that accompanies your username.
zh: 输入与您用户名相匹配的密码。

en: The name %name is registered using a reserved e-mail address and therefore could not be logged in.
zh: %name使用了保留E-mail地址，所以不能登录。

en: Signature settings
zh: 签名设置

en: The signature input format has been set to a format you don't have access to. It will be changed to a format you have access to when you save this page.
zh: 不允许使用现有的签名输入格式。当你储存此页面时，将变更为一种你可存取之格式。

en: Delete picture
zh: 删除头像

en: Check this box to delete your current picture.
zh: 选中此项以删除您的当前头像。

en: An administrator created an account for you at !site
zh: !site 网站的管理员为您创建了新帐户

en: !username,
    
    A site administrator at !site has created an account for you. You may now log in to !login_uri using the following username and password:
    
    username: !username
    password: !password
    
    You may also log in by clicking on this link or copying and pasting it in your browser:
    
    !login_url
    
    This is a one-time login, so it can be used only once.
    
    After logging in, you will be redirected to !edit_uri so you can change your password.
    
    
    --  !site team
zh: !username，
    
    !site 网站的站点管理员为您建立了一个帐户。您现在可以使用下面的用户名与密码登录到 !login_uri
    
    用户名： !username
    密码： !password
    
    您也可以点击羡慕的链接登录，如果该链接不可点击，请将它复制到您的浏览器地址栏：
    
    !login_url
    
    这是一个一次性登录链接，只可以使用一次。
    
    登录后，您将被自动转到 !edit_uri 页面以修改您的密码。
    
    
    --  !site 团队

en: Account details for !username at !site (pending admin approval)
zh: !site 上 !username 的帐户详情（等待管理员审核）

en: !username,
    
    Thank you for registering at !site. Your application for an account is currently pending approval. Once it has been approved, you will receive another e-mail containing information about how to log in, set your password, and other details.
    
    
    --  !site team
zh: !username，
    
    感谢您在 !site 网站的注册。您的帐户申请现在正在等待审核。帐户批准后，您将收到另外一封电子邮件，详细指导您如何登录。
    
    
    !site 团队

en: Replacement login information for !username at !site
zh: !site 上 的 !username 的替换登录信息

en: !username,
    
    A request to reset the password for your account has been made at !site.
    
    You may now log in to !uri_brief by clicking on this link or copying and pasting it in your browser:
    
    !login_url
    
    This is a one-time login, so it can be used only once. It expires after one day and nothing will happen if it's not used.
    
    After logging in, you will be redirected to !edit_uri so you can change your password.
zh: !username，
    
    您要求了重设您在 !site 网站的帐户密码。
    
    您可以点击下面的链接登陆，或者将此链接复制到浏览器地址栏：
    
    !login_url
    
    这是一个一次性登陆链接，只能使用一次。此链接一天后失效，如果未使用并不会有任何作用。
    
    登录后，您将被转到 !edit_uri 页面进行密码修改。

en: Account details for !username at !site (approved)
zh: !username 的帐户详情（已批准）

en: !username,
    
    Your account at !site has been activated.
    
    You may now log in by clicking on this link or copying and pasting it in your browser:
    
    !login_url
    
    This is a one-time login, so it can be used only once.
    
    After logging in, you will be redirected to !edit_uri so you can change your password.
    
    Once you have set your own password, you will be able to log in to !login_uri in the future using:
    
    username: !username
zh: !username，
    
    您在 !site 网站的帐户已被激活。
    
    您现在可以点击下面的链接进行登录，或者将此链接复制到浏览器地址栏：
    
    !login_url
    
    这是一个一次性登录链接，只能使用一次。
    
    成功登陆后，您将被自动转到 !edit_uri 页面修改您的密码。
    
    当您设置了自己的密码后，以后就可以到 !login_uri 页面使用下面的用户名登录：
    
    用户名： !username

en: Account details for !username at !site (blocked)
zh: !username 在 !site 上的用户详情(被禁止)

en: !username,
    
    Your account on !site has been blocked.
zh: !username，
    
    您在 !site 网站上的帐户已被禁止。

en: Account details for !username at !site (deleted)
zh: !username 在 !site 的帐户详情(被删除)

en: !username,
    
    Your account on !site has been deleted.
zh: !username，
    
    您在 !site 网站上的帐户已被删除。

en: Unblock the selected users
zh: 解禁选中用户

en: Block the selected users
zh: 禁止选中用户

en: Delete the selected users
zh: 删除选中用户

en: The user module allows users to register, login, and log out. Users benefit from being able to sign on because it associates content they create with their account and allows various permissions to be set for their roles. The user module supports user roles which establish fine grained permissions allowing each role to do only what the administrator wants them to. Each user is assigned to one or more roles. By default there are two roles <em>anonymous</em> - a user who has not logged in, and <em>authenticated</em> a user who has signed up and who has been authorized.
zh: 用户模块让用户可以注册、登录和登出。让用户可以注册成为会员是有好处的，因为可以把用户与其所张贴的内容链接起来，并可以提供不同的权限给不同的用户角色，让每个角色仅能进行管理者允许他们执行的动作。默认有两种角色 - <em>anonymous</em> - 未登录的匿名用户，以及 <em>authenticated</em> - 已注册并登录的用户。

en: Users can use their own name or handle and can specify personal configuration settings through their individual <em>My account</em> page. Users must authenticate by supplying a local username and password or through their OpenID, an optional and secure method for logging into many websites with a single username and password. In some configurations, users may authenticate using a username and password from another Drupal site, or through some other site-specific mechanism.
zh: 用户可以拥有自己的用户名，并在<em>我的帐户</em>页面调整个人化设定。每个用户都要提供一个用户名及密码作为登陆认证，也可以使用 OpenID 账号密码登录。此外，如果管理员允许，也可以使用其它Drupal站点的帐号密码，或者其它帐点特定的认证机制。

en: A visitor accessing your website is assigned a unique ID, or session ID, which is stored in a cookie. The cookie does not contain personal information, but acts as a key to retrieve information from your site. Users should have cookies enabled in their web browser when using your site.
zh: 每一个访客在浏览您的网站时，会被分配一个唯一的 ID，就是所谓的 session ID，并储存在 cookie 里。基於安全性的因素，这个 cookie 不会包含个人的资讯，但是可以做为取得储存在伺服器上的资讯的一把钥匙。当浏览您的网站时，使用者应该要启用浏览器的 cookie 支援。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@user">User module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请参考<a href="@user">用户模块</a>的在线说明。

en: Drupal allows users to register, login, log out, maintain user profiles, etc. Users of the site may not use their own names to post content until they have signed up for a user account.
zh: Drupal 允许用户注册、登录、注销、维护用户个人信息等。站点用户必须先注册用户账户，并登录后才能用自己的名字发表内容。

en: This web page allows administrators to register new users. Users' e-mail addresses and usernames must be unique.
zh: 这个页面允许管理员添加新的用户. 用户的邮件地址和用户名必须是唯一的.

en: Set up username and e-mail address access rules for new <em>and</em> existing accounts (currently logged in accounts will not be logged out). If a username or e-mail address for an account matches any deny rule, but not an allow rule, then the account will not be allowed to be created or to log in. A host rule is effective for every page view, not just registrations.
zh: 为新增帐户<em>与</em>已有帐户（目前已登录的用户不会被注销）设置用户名和电子邮件访问规则。如果一个帐户的用户名或电子邮件符合任意一条拒绝规则，但不符合任何一条允许规则，则帐户将不允许创建或登录。主机名规则不仅对注册有效，而且对浏览页面也有效。

en: Permissions let you control what users can do on your site. Each user role (defined on the <a href="@role">user roles page</a>) has its own set of permissions. For example, you could give users classified as "Administrators" permission to "administer nodes" but deny this power to ordinary, "authenticated" users. You can use permissions to reveal new features to privileged users (those with subscriptions, for example). Permissions also allow trusted users to share the administrative burden of running a busy site.
zh: 权限可以控制用户在你的网站上可以做什么事。 每一个用户的角色 (在 <a href="@role">用户角色</a>) 有他们自己的权限。例如，你可以把一些用户归类为 "管理者" ，拥有 "管理节点"的权限 ，但是不把这权限给"注册用户"。你可以使用权限控制把新功能交给特别的用户 (例如付费用户)。权限管理让你可以把管理的重责大任分配给特定的用户，以减轻管理者维护大型网站的负担。

en: <p>Roles allow you to fine tune the security and administration of Drupal. A role defines a group of users that have certain privileges as defined in <a href="@permissions">user permissions</a>. Examples of roles include: anonymous user, authenticated user, moderator, administrator and so on. In this area you will define the <em>role names</em> of the various roles. To delete a role choose "edit".</p><p>By default, Drupal comes with two user roles:</p>
          <ul>
          <li>Anonymous user: this role is used for users that don't have a user account or that are not authenticated.</li>
          <li>Authenticated user: this role is automatically granted to all logged in users.</li>
          </ul>
zh: <p>角色让你可以调整 Drupal 的安全性和管理权限。一个角色定义了一组拥有特定权限的用户，他们的权限在 <a href="@permissions">用户权限</a> 里被定义。角色的范例包括: 匿名用户、注册用户、内容审核者、网站管理者等。在这里，你可以定义不同角色的 <em>角色名称</em>。要删除一个角色，请先选择 "编辑"。</p><p>Drupal 默认的两个角色是: </p>
          <ul>
          <li>匿名用户: 没有注册或尚未登录的用户。</li>
          <li>注册用户: 所有登录的用户，都自动属于此角色。</li>
          </ul>

en: Enter a simple pattern ("*" may be used as a wildcard match) to search for a username or e-mail address. For example, one may search for "br" and Drupal might return "brian", "brad", and "brenda@example.com".
zh: 输入关键字 (可使用万用字节 "*" )，来搜索用户名称。例如，你可以搜索 "br"，就可以找到 "brian"、 "brad" 和 "brenda@example.com"。

en: Welcome to Drupal. You are now logged in as user #1, which gives you full control over your website.
zh: 欢迎使用Drupal. 您现在以第一号(#1)用户身份登录, 此用户拥有所有最高管理权限。

en: </p><p> Your password is <strong>%pass</strong>. You may change your password below.</p>
zh: </p><p> 您的密码是 <strong>%pass</strong>。您可以在下面修改密码。</p>

en: New external user: %name using module %module.
zh: 新的外部用户：%name 使用模组 %module。

en: Deleted user: %name %email.
zh: 删除了用户：%name %email。

en: administer permissions
zh: 管理权限

en: administer users
zh: 管理用户

en: access user profiles
zh: 访问用户资料

en: change own username
zh: 更改自己的用户名

en: Configure default behavior of users, including registration requirements, e-mails, and user pictures.
zh: 配置默认用户行为，包括注册必要信息、E-Mail 以及用户图片。

en: Determine access to features by selecting permissions for roles.
zh: 选择角色的访问站点功能的权限。

en: Edit role
zh: 编辑角色

en: Access rules
zh: 访问规则

en: List and create rules to disallow usernames, e-mail addresses, and IP addresses.
zh: 列出和创建非法用户名，电子邮件地址和IP地址的规则

en: Check rules
zh: 检查规则

en: Manages the user registration and login system.
zh: 管理用户注册和登录系统

en: By !author at @date
zh: 由 !author 于 @date 发表

en: Minimalist tabled theme with light colors.
zh: 最低限度的表格主题，使用亮色系。

en: Boxy tabled theme in all grays.
zh: 全灰色系的完整表格主题。

en: Skip navigation
zh: 跳过导航列

en: Tabled, multi-column theme in blue and orange tones.
zh: 使用表格排版、多栏式版型，采用蓝橘色调。

en: Show End Date
zh: 显示截至日期

en: !site_name blogs
zh: !site_name 博客

en: To clear all caches, click the button on the <a href="@performance">Performance page</a>.
zh: 清除所有缓存，请到<a href="@performance">性能页面</a>。

en: Your OpenID
zh: 您的 OpenID

en: This OpenID will be attached to your account after registration.
zh: 此 OpenID 将在注册后挂接到您的账号。

en: Please complete the registration by filling out the form below. If you already have an account, you can <a href="@login">log in</a> now and add your OpenID under "My account".
zh: 要完成注册，请填写下列表单。如果您已经有一个帐号，那么您现在就可以<a href="@login">登录</a>并在“我的帐号”下添加您的OpenID

en: Account registration using the information provided by your OpenID provider failed due to the reasons listed below. Please complete the registration by filling out the form below. If you already have an account, you can <a href="@login">log in</a> now and add your OpenID under "My account".
zh: 使用您的OpenID提供商提供的信息注册帐号失败，原因如下。请填写下列表单以完成注册。如果您已经有一个帐号，那么您现在就可以<a href="@login">登录</a>并在“我的帐号”下添加您的OpenID。

en: JavaScript translation file %file.js was lost.
zh: JavaScript翻译文件 %file.js 已经丢失。

en: Published comment %subject.
zh: 已发表评论 %subject。

en: The characters &lt;, &gt;, " and ' are not allowed in the language code field.
zh: 语言代码中不可以使用 &lt;, &gt;, " 和 ' 等字符

en: The characters &lt;, &gt;, " and ' are not allowed in the language name in English field.
zh: 语言的英文名称中不可以使用 &lt;, &gt;, " 和 ' 等字符

en: The characters &lt;, &gt;, " and ' are not allowed in the native language name field.
zh: 语言的名称中不可以使用 &lt;, &gt;, " 和 ' 等字符

en: Nonce from @endpoint rejected because it is not correctly formatted, nonce: @nonce.
zh: 来之 @endpoint 的 @nonce 格式错误。

en: Nonce received from @endpoint is out of range (time difference: @intervals). Check possible clock skew.
zh: 提交超时（时间：@intervals）。请注意时间差异。

en: Nonce replay attempt blocked from @ip, nonce: @nonce.
zh: 来自 @ip 的 @nonce 的回复被拒绝。

en: Syslog identity
zh: Syslog 特征

en: A string that will be prepended to every message logged to Syslog. If you have multiple sites logging to the same Syslog log file, a unique identity per site makes it easy to tell the log entries apart. For more information on syslog, see <a href="@syslog_help">Syslog help</a>.
zh: 每一个行写入Syslog的日志前面都会加上一个前缀。如果你一个Syslog记录多个网站的日志，设置这个前缀会帮助你区分哪一行日志属于哪一个网站。如需更多关于Syslog的资料，请看<a href="@syslog_help">Syslog help</a>.

en: %name must be a valid hexadecimal CSS color value.
zh: %name 必须是一个有效的十六进制CSS颜色值。

en: Control your site's navigation menu, primary links and secondary links, as well as rename and reorganize menu items.
zh: 控制网站的导航菜单，主要链接与次要链接，以及重命名或重新组织菜单项
