Taxonomy CSV import/export (6.x-4.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (111 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: ERROR
zh: 错误

en: None
zh: 无

en: Related terms
zh: 相关分类(术语)表

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: CSV file
zh: CSV格式文件

en: The vocabulary you want to import the file into. You might want to !add-new-vocab.
zh: 你将导入这个文件到此分类词中。你可能想要 !add-new-vocab.

en: add a new vocabulary
zh: 增加一个新的分类词

en: Imported @current out of @total lines.
zh: 已经导入@total 行的第 @current 行。

en: An error occurred during the import.
zh: 一个错误导致导入中断。

en: CSV import
zh: CSV格式导入

en: Taxonomy CSV import
zh: CSV格式分类导入

en: Log level
zh: 日志级别

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: WARNING
zh: 警告

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> If you want to update an existing vocabulary, make sure you have a backup before you proceed so you can roll back, if necessary.
zh: <strong>注意：</strong>如果你想要更新替换已有分类词，请确保你已经进行过可以回滚的备份操作，必要时可以挽回损失。

en: Synonyms terms
zh: 同义分类(术语)

en: Term weights
zh: 分类(术语)权重值

en: Term descriptions
zh: 分类(术语)定义描述

en: Import subrelations
zh: 导入子项

en: Disable file conversion because the csv file is already UTF-8 encoded
zh: 禁止转换此CSV格式文件，因为它已经是 UTF-8 编码格式了。

en: Result display
zh: 显示结果

en: Type of view
zh: 布局类型

en: Group by line (list view)
zh: 群组行 (列表布局)

en: Choose the way you want to see import process result.
zh: 想要查看导入结果请选择这个方式。

en: Only warnings and errors
zh: 仅展示警告和错误

en: Full log
zh: 所有日志

en: Choose level of details to display.
zh: 选择显示的细节和级别。

en: File "%file" uploaded.
zh: "%file" 文件上传完毕。

en: Old vocabulary hierarchy level was %level (%level_text).
zh: 原分类词汇表分层级别是 %level (%level_text).

en: Imported vocabulary hierarchy level is %level (%level_text).
zh: 导入的分类词汇表分层级别是 %level (%level_text).

en: Total created terms
zh: 全部已经创建的分类(术语)表

en: Total created and updated terms
zh: 全部已经创建并更新过的分类(术语)表

en: Total updated existing terms
zh: 全部更新过的现有分类(术语)表

en: Total processed import errors
zh: 全部导入错误

en: No line to import. This line won't be processed.
zh: 无行可导。 此行没有动作。

en: No item to import. This line won't be processed.
zh: 没有东西可导入。 此行没有动作。

en: Nothing to import. This line won't be processed.
zh: 没有导入任何内容。此行没有动作。

en: Use this form to import a taxonomy, a structure or a list of terms into a vocabulary from a simple <a href="!link" title="Wikipedia definition">CSV</a> file or a copy-and-paste text.
zh: 可以从一个简单的<a href="!link" title="Wikipedia definition">CSV格式</a>文件 或者从一个记事本文档中复制粘贴来导入到一个层次化或列表式的分类(术语)表到一个分类(术语)中。

en: Terms in first column and ignore additional columns
zh: 仅导入第一列数据，排除其它列数据

en: Terms (flat vocabulary)
zh: 分类(术语)表(平板分类词)

en: Hierarchical structure or one term by line structure
zh: 分层结构或列表结构的分类(术语)

en: Update existing term
zh: 更新现有分类(术语)

en: Ignore existing term and create a new term
zh: 忽略已有分类并创建新分类(术语)

en: Ignore existing term and create a new term for each term on the line
zh: 在每行分类上忽略已有分类(术语)并创建新的分类(术语)

en: Duplicate existing term
zh: 复制已有分类(术语)

en: Custom delimiter
zh: 自定义分界符

en: 1. What do you want to import?
zh: 1. 你想怎样导入？

en: This option allows to set what you want to import. See <a href="!more_help_link">advanced help</a> for informations about types. Notice: currently, vocabulary structure is recommended to be imported first when multiple files are imported.
zh: 此项允许你设置要导入的内容。关于类型信息请参考<a href="!more_help_link">高级帮助</a>。注意： 现在同时导入多个文件时，第一个文件将成为分类词结构格式文件的标准。

en: 2. Where are terms to import?
zh: 2. 从哪里导入分类(术语)表？

en: In the below text area
zh: 在下面的文本输入框中

en: CSV value delimiter
zh: CSV格式分界符

en: 3. Where to import into?
zh: 3. 导入到哪里？

en: Terms can be imported into a new vocabulary or in an existing one. You can choose to duplicate an existing vocabulary too in order to check import.
zh: 分类(术语)表可以导入转换成一个新的分类词或在一个已有分类词之中。You can choose to duplicate an existing vocabulary too in order to check import.为检查导入，你可以复制一个已有的分类词。

en: Autocreate a new vocabulary
zh: 自动创建一个新的分类词

en: Duplicate an existing vocabulary
zh: 复制一个已有的分类词

en: Import in an existing vocabulary
zh: 导入到一个已有的分类词中

en: 4. How to import your terms?
zh: 4. 怎样导入你的分类（术语）表？(对同名项的操作)

en: As you see this notice, javascript is not activated on your browser. Only options matching your source content and vocabulary destination needs to be set. Others won't be used. If you want specific examples and options, activate javascript or see <a href="!more_help_link"> advanced help</a>.
zh: 如果你看到此项提示，是因为你的浏览器没有开启 javascript脚本支持。Only options matching your source content and vocabulary destination needs to be set. Others won't be used.其他人不能使用。如果你想要特殊的例子和选项，请开启浏览器 javascript支持或者查阅<a href="!more_help_link"> 高级帮助</a>。

en: Specific settings of < !import_specific >
zh: 特殊设置 < !import_specific >

en: Set only these options if you import !import_specific.
zh: 仅对你导入的 !import_specific进行设置。

en: Group by message (compact view)
zh: 群组信息 (紧凑布局)

en: Recommended values
zh: 推荐值

en: Terms to import
zh: 导入到分类(术语)表中

en: You can write your terms directly in this text area or copy and paste content of a csv file.
zh: 你可以从一个CSV格式文件中复制粘贴内容或者自行输入格式化文本到此文本编辑框中。

en: This checkbox disables the conversion of the CSV file to UTF-8, what can be a cause of problems with some rare server configurations. Be sure your file is UTF-8 encoded when using this option. This option is not used with a textarea import.
zh: 此选项禁止使用“转换CSV格式文件到UTF-8编码”功能，因为有些特殊配置的服务器可能会因此终止服务。当你选择此项请确保你的文件已经是UTF-8编码格式。此项不能在文本输入框导入中使用。

en: Vocabulary choice
zh: 选择分类词

en: [Choose an existing vocabulary]
zh: [选择一个已有的分类词]

en: Previous or existing terms
zh: 原有或已有的分类(术语)表

en: Duplicate existing terms or not
zh: 复制已有的分类(术语)表或者不

en: Only the term in the first column of each line is imported. Additional columns are ignored. This option indicates whether existing terms with the same name should be updated or ignored. If ignored, duplicates may be created.
zh: Only the term in the first column of each line is imported.仅每行的第一栏是可以被导入的。忽略其它栏。此项标明和已有分类(术语)表相同的将被替换或者忽略。如果忽略，可能会产生重复分类词。

en: All items will be imported as terms. This option indicates whether existing terms with the same name should be updated or ignored. If ignored, duplicates may be created.
zh: 所有内容将被作为分类(术语)表导入。此项标明和已有分类(术语)表相同的将被替换或者忽略。如果忽略，可能会产生重复分类词。

en: How to import your hierarchical structure or one term by line structure?
zh: 怎样导入分层结构或是一个列表结构的分类？

en: The first term is imported as a root level parent, the second as child of first term, the third as child of second term and so on. More information on one term by line structure import can be found in <a href="!more_help">advanced help</a>.
zh: 第一个分类做为父级根目录，第二个做为第一个分类的子目录，第三个做为第二个的子目录等等。查阅 <a href="!more_help">高级帮助</a>获得列表结构形式分类的更多信息。

en: This option indicates whether and how existing terms with the same name should be updated or ignored.<br />
          The lower child is the last term of a line. Others are hierarchical parents.</p>
          <ul>
            <li><em>"Update and merge"</em>: each child and parents are merged with old ones. So a term can have more than one parent. Warning: currently not totally tested.</li>
            <li><em>"Update and replace"</em>: each parent replace eventual older ones.</li>
            <li><em>"Ignore and create"</em>: child is always created and eventually its parents if they don't exist.</li>
            <li><em>"Ignore and create all"</em>: Child and its parents are always created, even if they already exist. Duplicates may be created.</li>
          </ul>
zh: 此项标明和已有分类(术语)表相同的将被替换或者忽略。<br />
          The lower child is the last term of a line.一行的最后分类是更小的子项。Others are hierarchical parents.其它的父项</p>
          <ul>
            <li><b>"更新并合并"</b>：每个子项和父项合并到已有项中。因此，一个分类可以拥有超过一个以上的父项。警告： 目前尚未完全测试。</li>
            <li><b>"更新并替换"</b>：每个父项最终替换原有的。</li>
            <li><b>"忽略并创建"</b>: 如果父项不存在，子项依旧会创建。</li>
            <li><b>"忽略并创建所有"</b>不管是否已经存在，子项和父项都创建。重复项可能被创建</li>
          <ul>

en: How to import your related terms?
zh: 怎样导入你的相关分类（术语）表？

en: This option allows to make relations between the term in the first column and next terms of the line.
zh: 此项允许在此行的下个分类(术语)表和第一栏的分类中建立关联。

en: This option indicates whether existing terms with the same name should be updated or ignored.
          <p>For example, if existing related terms of term < <code>Drupal</code> > are < <code>Free</code> > and < <code>Open source</code> > and an imported line in the csv file is < <code>"Drupal","Knowledge management","Free"</code> >, then:
          <ul>
            <li><em>"Update and merge"</em> choice makes related terms of < <code>Drupal</code> > are now < <code>Free</code> >, < <code>Open source</code> > and < <code>Knowledge management</code> >;</li>
            <li><em>"Update and replace"</em> choice makes related terms of < <code>Drupal</code> > are now < <code>Knowledge management</code> > and < <code>Free</code> >;</li>
            <li><em>"Ignore and create"</em> choice makes two < <code>Drupal</code> > terms, one with existing related and other items and another one with the imported related terms < <code>Knowledge management</code> > and < <code>Free</code> >, which one has not been duplicated;</li>
            <li><em>"Ignore and create all"</em> choice makes two < <code>Drupal</code> > as previously, but create too related term < <code>Free</code> > even if it exist.</li>
          </ul></p>
zh: 此项标明和已有分类(术语)表相同的将被替换或者忽略。      <p>例如, 如果分类< <code>Drupal</code> > 存在相关分类是 < <code>Free</code> > 和 < <code>Open source</code> > 并且在CSV格式文件中导入的行是 < <code>"Drupal","Knowledge management","Free"</code> >，那么：
          <ul>
            <li><em>"更新并合并"</em> 选择创建< <code>Drupal</code> >的相关分类现在是 < <code>Free</code> >, < <code>Open source</code> > 和 < <code>Knowledge management</code> >;</li>
            <li><b>"更新并替换"</b> 选择创建< <code>Drupal</code> > 的相关分类现在是 < <code>Knowledge management</code> > 和 < <code>Free</code> >;</li>
            <li><b>"忽略并创建"</b> 选择创建2个 < <code>Drupal</code> > 分类(术语)表， 一个和现有的分类相关，一个和导入的分类 < <code>Knowledge management</code> > 和 < <code>Free</code> >相关， 哪一个都没有重复；</li>
            <li><b>"忽略并创建所有"</b> 选择创建2个 < <code>Drupal</code> > 做为已有分类, 即使 < <code>Free</code> > 已经存在还是要建立关联分类。</li>
          </ul></p>

en: How to import your descriptions?
zh: 怎样导入描述？

en: This option allows to import a description of a term. The term is in the first column and the matching description is in the second column.
zh: 此项允许你导入一个分类描述。分类在第一栏对应的描述在第二栏。

en: 
          <p>This option indicates whether and how existing terms with the same name should be updated or ignored.<br /></p>
          <ul>
            <li><em>"Update and merge"</em>: update term or create it if not exists and merge eventual description with new one.</li>
            <li><em>"Update and replace"</em>: update term or create it if not exists and replace eventual description with new one.</li>
            <li><em>"Ignore and create"</em>: term is always created.</li>
          </ul>
zh: 
          <p> 此项标明和已有分类(术语)表相同的将被更新或者忽略。<br /></p>
          <ul>
            <li><b>"更新并合并"</b>：更新分类或者不存在则创建并且合并最终描述到新项中。</li>
            <li><b>"更新并替换"</b>：更新分类或者不存在则创建并且替换最终描述到新项中。</li>
            <li><b>"忽略并创建"</b>：不管怎样都创建分类。</li>
          <ul>

en: How to import your weights?
zh: 怎样导入权重值？

en: This option allows to import a weight of a term. The term is in the first column and the matching weight is in the second column.
zh: 此项允许你导入一个分类的权重值。分类在第一栏对应的权重值在第二栏。

en: This option indicates whether and how existing terms with the same name should be updated or ignored.
zh: 此项标明和已有分类(术语)表相同的将被更新或者忽略。<br />

en: How to import your synonyms terms?
zh: 怎样导入同义分类（术语）表？

en: This option allows to import synonyms of terms. Each line contains a term in the first column and next items are matching synonyms.
zh: 此项允许导入同义分类(术语)表。每行在第一栏包含一个分类并且下个项就是对应的同义分类词。

en: 
          <p>This option indicates whether and how existing terms with the same name should be updated or ignored.<br /></p>
          <ul>
            <li><em>"Update and merge"</em>: update term or create it if not exists and merge eventual synonyms with new ones. Always remove duplicate synonyms.</li>
            <li><em>"Update and replace"</em>: update term or create it if not exists and replace eventual synonyms with new ones.</li>
            <li><em>"Ignore and create"</em>: term is always created.</li>
          </ul>
zh: 
          <p> 此项标明和已有分类(术语)表相同的将被更新或者忽略。<br /></p>
          <ul>
             <li><b>"更新并合并"</b>：更新分类或者不存在则创建并且合并最终的同义分类词到新项中。总是清除重复的同义分类词。</li>
             <li><b>"更新并替换"</b>：更新分类或者不存在则创建并且替换最终描述到新项中。</li>
            <li><b>"忽略并创建"</b>：不管怎样都创建分类。</li>
          <ul>

en: This checkbox allows to import subrelations of related terms and not only relations of first column term with others.
        <p>For example, with the line < <code>"Paris","London","Bern","Roma"</code> >, default import is to make a link between < <code>Paris</code> > and each of three terms. There is no link between < <code>London</code> > and < <code>Bern</code> > neither < <code>Roma</code> >. Checking this option creates not only relations with first term, but all subrelations too: < <code>London</code> > and < <code>Bern</code> >, < <code>London</code> > and < <code>Roma</code> > and finally < <code>Bern</code> > and < <code>Roma</code> >.</p>
zh: This checkbox allows to import subrelations of related terms and not only relations of first column term with others.此选项允许导入关联分类的子项并且不限于其他分类的第一栏。    <p>例如，  < <code>"Paris","London","Bern","Roma"</code> >这行, 默认是导入< <code>Paris</code> > 和3个分类(术语)表做一个链接。在 < <code>London</code> > 和 < <code>Bern</code> > 且 < <code>Roma</code> >之间都没有链接关联。勾选此项创建的不仅是第一个分类关联： < <code>London</code> > 和 < <code>Bern</code> >, < <code>London</code> > 和 < <code>Roma</code> > 并且< <code>Bern</code> > 和 < <code>Roma</code> >都关联了。</p>

en: Make relations with existing terms of all vocabularies (disabled before Drupal 7)
zh: 使已有的所有分类词有关联 (在Drupal 7版之前无效)

en: This checkbox allows to create relations with existing terms in other vocabularies if they don't exist in selected vocabulary.
zh: 如果在选定的分类词中没有，那么此项允许在已有分类中的其它分类词中创建关联。

en: Size of your file is null.
zh: 文件大小无效。

en: You choose to import a taxonomy by a text area, but the text area is empty.
zh: 你选择从一个文本输入框中导入分类，但是此文本输入框没有任何内容。

en: You choose to use a custom delimiter, but your delimiter is empty.
zh: 你选择自定义一个分界符，但是你没有输入自定义的分界符。

en: You choose to use an existing vocabulary, but you haven't chose it.
zh: 你选择使用现有的分类词，但是你没有选中它。

en: Please tell what will become existing terms.
zh: 请告诉它什么将成为现有分类(术语)表。

en: Starting uploading of datas...
zh: 上传数据进行中...

en: Importing terms from text area...
zh: 从文本输入框导入分类(术语)表...

en: no parent (flat)
zh: 无父项(平板)

en: single parent (tree)
zh: 单父项(树形)

en: multiple parents (polyhierarchy)
zh: 多父项 (多层)

en: Auto created vocabulary by taxonomy_csv module
zh: 用分类导入(csv格式)模块自动创建分类词

en: Copy of <!vocabulary_name>
zh: <!vocabulary_name>的副本

en: Auto created vocabulary
zh: 自动创建分类词

en: Line processed:
zh: 行进程：

en: Line #!line_number:
zh: 行 #!line_number:

en: Lines:
zh: 行:

en: Warnings have been reported on this line.
zh: 此行已经提交了警告。

en: Unreferenced code
zh: 非引用代码

en: Allow quick import of complete taxonomies, hierarchical structure or simple lists of terms and properties with a CSV file or by a copy-and-paste text.
zh: 允许从一个CSV格式文件或简单的复制粘贴文本中快速的导入一个完整的，分层结构的或简单的列表分类和属性。
