AbleOrganizer (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (180 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Block title
ko: 블록 제목

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Getting Started
ko: 시작하기

en: Donation
ko: 기부

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: Navigate
ko: 이동하기

en: Above Content
ko: 콘텐츠 상위

en: Manage profiles
ko: 프로파일 관리하기

en: Donations
ko: 기부

en: of
ko: 의

en: Page Top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page Bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Personal Information
ko: 개인 정보

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Preface First
ko: 서문 - 첫 번째

en: Postscript First
ko: 후문 - 첫 번째

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Petition
ko: 청원

en: Installing @drupal
ko: @drupal 설치 중

en: The installation has encountered an error.
ko: 설치 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Installed %module module.
ko: %module 모듈 설치 완료

en: Sidebar First
ko: 사이드바 - 첫 번째

en: My Account
ko: 내 계정

en: Petitions
ko: 청원

en: Message settings
ko: 메시지 설정

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
ko: 글쓴이: !username / 작성시간: !datetime

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Log Out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
ko: 태그를 이용해 비슷한 주제의 기사들을 카테고리로 묶으십시오.

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
ko: 이 콘텐츠를 설명할 수 있는 단어를 쉼표를 구분해서 입력하세요.

en: front page
ko: 초기 화면

en: documentation
ko: 문서

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
ko: 뉴스, 보도 자료, 블로그 포스트 등 시간에 따른 콘텐츠는 <em>기사</em>를 이용하십시오.

en: Below Content
ko: 콘텐츠 하위

en: Branding
ko: 브랜딩

en: Volunteer
ko: 자원 봉사

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
ko: 이 기사에 사용할 이미지를 업로드 하십시오.

en: Sidebar Second
ko: 사이드바 - 두 번째

en: Header First
ko: 헤더 - 첫 번째

en: Header Second
ko: 헤대 - 두 번째

en: Preface Second
ko: 서문 - 두 번째

en: Preface Third
ko: 서문 - 세 번째

en: Postscript Second
ko: 후문 - 두 번째

en: Postscript Third
ko: 후문 - 세 번째

en: Postscript Fourth
ko: 후문 - 네 번째

en: Footer First
ko: 푸터 - 첫 번째

en: Footer Second
ko: 푸터 - 두 번째

en: User Bar First
ko: 사용자 바 - 첫 번째

en: User Bar Second
ko: 사용자 - 두 번째

en: Event Registration
ko: 행사 등록

en: Geofield
ko: 지오필드

en: Quick links
ko: 바로가기 링크

en: Select features
ko: 기능 선택하기

en: Add a Contact
ko: 연락처 추가하기

en: Donation Page
ko: 기부 화면

en: Get started!
ko: 시작!

en: Configure profile settings
ko: 프로파일 설정하기

en: Sample Data
ko: 예시 데이터

en: Sample Content and Data
ko: 예시 콘텐츠 및 데이터

en: Volunteer Opportunity
ko: 자원 봉사 활동

en: Sample content for the CRM Core Petition module
ko: CRM 코어 청원 모듈용 예시 콘텐츠

en: Default site currency
ko: 기본 사이트 통화

en: Messaging and currency settings
ko: 메시징 및 통화 설정

en: Sample content and data
ko: 예시 콘텐츠 및 데이터

en: Install sample content and data
ko: 예시 콘텐츠 및 데이터 설치

en: Install modules
ko: 모듈 설치

en: Welcome to AbleOrganizer
ko: AbleOrganizer에 오신 것을 환영합니다.

en: Thank you for using AbleOrganizer!
ko: AbleOrganizer를 사용해주셔서 감사합니다.

en: This Drupal distribution includes powerful features for tracking information about people, activities and relationships built with CRM Core.
ko: 이 드루팔 배폰판은 CRM 코어를 기반으로 해서 사람, 행위, 관계에 대한 정보를 추적하기 위한 강력한 기능을 제공합니다.

en: The following features are included as part of this distro:
ko: 이 배포판이 제공하는 기능은 다음과 같습니다.

en: Donations: donation pages, source tracking and reports.
ko: 기부: 기부 화면, 출처 추적 및 보고서

en: Events: event registration, attendance and reports.
ko: 행사: 행사 등록, 참가자, 보고서

en: Petitions: signature gathering, targeted emails and reports.
ko: 청원: 서명 수집, 대상별 이메일 및 보고서

en: Volunteer: volunteer management and reports.
ko: 자원 봉사: 자원 봉사 관리 및 보고서

en: <h2>AbleOrganizer features</h2>AbleOrganizer includes a variety of tools for interacting with your community. Select the ones that are right for your site.
ko: <h2>AbleOrganizer 기능</h2>AbleOrganizer에는 커뮤니티 활동을 활성화하기 위한 다양한 도구들이 있습니다. 필요에 따라 적절한 도구를 선택하세요.

en: Select the tools you would like to install.
ko: 설치하려는 도구를 선택하세요.

en: Includes donation pages, source tracking, and reports.
ko: 기부 화면, 출처 추적 및 보고서를 포함합니다.

en: Includes event registration, attendance and reports.
ko: 행사 등록, 참가자 및 보고서를 포함합니다.

en: Includes signature gathering, targeted emails and reports.
ko: 서명 수집, 대상별 이메일 및 보고서를 포함합니다.

en: Includes volunteer management and reports.
ko: 자원봉사 관리 및 보고서를 포함합니다.

en: <h2>AbleOrganizer messaging</h2>Most of the features in AbleOrganizer are configured to send HTML emails. Select the kinds of communications you would like your site to generate.
ko: <h2>AbleOrganizer 메시징</h2>AbleOrganizer의 대부분의 기능은 HTML 이메일을 발송합니다. 웹사이트에서 사용할 의사소통 방식을 선택하세요.

en: Select message settings.
ko: 메시징 설정을 선택하세요.

en: Check this box to send thank you messages each time a donation is received.
ko: 기부 받을 때 마다 감사 메시지를 보내려면 이 박스를 체크하세요.

en: Check this box to send thank you messages each time someone registers for an event.
ko: 누군가 행사에 등록할 때마다 감사 메시지를 보내려면 이 박스를 체크하세요.

en: Check this box to send thank you messages each time someone signs a petition, or when someone signs a targeted petition.
ko: 누군가 청원에 서명하거나 특정 청원에 서명했을 때 감사 메시지를 보내려면 이 박스를 체크하세요.

en: <h2>Currency settings</h2>AbleOrganizer is fully internationalized and integrates directly with Drupal Commerce. Select the currency settings most appropriate for your site.
ko: <h2>통화 설정</h2>AbleOrganizer은 완벽하게 다국어를 지원하며 드루팔 커머스와 바로 연동할 수 있습니다. 웹사이트에 적합한 통화 설정을 선택하세요.

en: <h2>Sample content and data</h2>You can install sample content, to use for demonstrations or as examples for your own site.
ko: <h2>예시 콘텐츠 및 데이터</h2>예시 콘텐츠를 설치하면 웹사이트에서 다양한 사례를 사용해 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Sample content
ko: 예시 콘텐츠

en: Select the sample content to install:
ko: 설치할 예시 콘텐츠를 선택하세요.

en: AbleOrganizer Sample Content
ko: AbleOrganizer 예시 콘텐츠

en: Tutorials, documentation and explanations of how to work with the system.
ko: 튜토리얼, 문서 및 시스템 작성 방식에 대한 설명

en: Including online and offline donation forms.
ko: 온라인 및 오프라인 기부 폼 양식 포함.

en: Including event registration, registration levels and multiple ticket sales.
ko: 행사 등록, 등록 수준 및 티켓 판매 포함.

en: Including onilne petitions and signature drives.
ko: 온라인 청원 및 서명 포함.

en: Including sample volunteer opportunities.
ko: 예시 자원 봉사 활동 포함.

en: Select the sample data to install:
ko: 설치할 예시 데이터를 선택하세요.

en: Donations received
ko: 기부 수령

en: Events registrations
ko: 행사 등록

en: Petition signatures
ko: 청원 서명

en: Volunteer Commitments
ko: 자원 봉사 활동

en: AbleOrganizer installation profile
ko: AbleOrganizer 설치 프로파일

en: Built on top of CRM Core to provide quick start and real working examples of how to use CRM Core to build CRM solution that feet your needs.
ko: CRM 코어를 기반으로, 필요에 따라 고객 관리 시스템을 구성하는 방법에 대한 실제 예시 및 빠른 시작 방법을 제공합니다.

en: AbleOrganizer Dashboard
ko: AbleOrganizer 대시보드

en: Provides a dashboard for use with AbleOrganizer
ko: AbleOrganizer와 함께 사용할 대시보드를 제공합니다.

en: Displays quick links widget to use at CRM Core Dashboard.
ko: CRM 코어 대시보드를 사용하기 위한 바로가기 링크를 제공합니다.

en: AbleOrganizer: Dashboard
ko: AbleOrganizer: 대시보드

en: Display block title
ko: 블록 제목 표시하기

en: Check this box to display block title.
ko: 블록 제목을 표시하려면 이 박스를 체크하세요.

en: Create a new
ko: 새로 생성하기

en: Record a New
ko: 새로 기록하기

en: Volunteer Registration
ko: 자원 봉사 등록

en: Petition Signature
ko: 청원 서명

en: Displays various blocks on the front page used to describe AbleOrganizer
ko: 초기 화면에 AbleOrganizer에 대해 설명하는 다양한 블록을 표시합니다.

en: Displays blocks and regions related to documentation
ko: 문서와 관련된 블록과 영역을 표시합니다.

en: Documentation for how to get started with AbleOrganizer.
ko: AbleOrganizer를 시작하는 방법에 대한 문서입니다.

en: Power Users
ko: 고급 사용자

en: The Platform
ko: 플랫폼

en: Sample content for AbleOrganizer. Includes user profiles, navigation menus and other items.
ko: AbleOrganizer용 예시 콘텐츠입니다. 사용자 프로파일, 메뉴 및 다른 항목들을 제공합니다.

en: This displays headers on top of the donate pages.
ko: 기부 화면 상단의 헤더를 표시합니다.

en: Place blocks on "donate" page
ko: "기부" 화면에 블록 위치시키기

en: AbleOrganizer Sample Donation Pages
ko: AbleOrganizer 예시 기부 화면

en: Sample donation pages for AbleOrganizer, including an offline donation form.
ko: 오프라인 기부 폼 양식을 포함한 AbleOrganizer용 예시 기부 화면입니다.

en: Header appearing over event descriptions.
ko: 행사 설명 화면에 나타나는 헤더입니다.

en: Place blocks on "events" page
ko: "행사" 화면에 블록 위치시키기

en: AbleOrganizer Sample Event Pages
ko: AbleOrganizer 예시 행사 화면

en: Sample content for the CRM Core Event
ko: CRM 코어 행사용 예시 콘텐츠

en: This displays headers and other page settings for sample petitions
ko: 예시 청원용 헤더 및 다른 화면 설정을 표시합니다.

en: Places blocks on "petitions" page
ko: "청원" 화면에 블록 위치시키기

en: AbleOrganizer Sample Petition Pages
ko: AbleOrganizer 예시 청원 화면

en: This displays headers in the volunteer section
ko: 자원 봉사 섹션에 해더를 표시합니다.

en: Places blocks on "volunteers" page
ko: "자원 봉사" 화면에 블록 위치시키기

en: AbleOrganizer Sample Volunteer Pages
ko: AbleOrganizer 예시 자원 봉사 화면

en: Sample content for the CRM Core Volunteer
ko: CRM 코어 자우너 봉사 모듈용 예시 콘텐츠

en: Adds logos to the footer
ko: 푸터에 로고 추가

en: AbleOrganizer Navigation Items
ko: AbleOrganizer 내비게이션 항목

en: Basic settings for AbleOrganizer
ko: AbleOrganizer 기본 설정

en: Contact: 5 recent activities
ko: 연락처: 최근 다섯 개 활동

en: Displays 5 recent activities for the current contact.
ko: 현재 연락처에 대한 최근 다섯 개의 활동을 표시합니다.

en: Recent activities
ko: 최근 활동들

en: User profile: activity statistics
ko: 사용자 프로파일: 활동 통계

en: What I Stand For
ko: 내가 지지하는 것

en: Donations Made
ko: 전달한 기부

en: Events Registered
ko: 등록한 행사

en: Petitions Signed
ko: 서명한 청원

en: Volunteer Jobs
ko: 자원 봉사 활동

en: User profile: user picture
ko: 사용자 프로파일: 사용자 사진

en: Picture of a user and link to user page associated with current contact, if any.
ko: 현재 연락처와 관련된 사용자의 사진과 사용자 화면으로 가는 링크입니다.

en: User panel
ko: 사용자 패널

en: User profile: contact information
ko: 사용자 프로파일: 연락처 정보

en: Displays contact information for the currently selected user.
ko: 현재 선택한 사용자에 대한 연락처 정보를 표시합니다.

en: AbleStarter
ko: 에이블스타터

en: Identity Left
ko: 정체성 - 왼쪽

en: Identity Right
ko: 정체성 - 오른쪽

en: < Back to Your Site
ko: < 사이트로 돌아가기

en: Logged in as @name
ko: @name로 로그인 중

en: AbleTemplate
ko: 에이블템플릿

en: A basic starter theme for AbleOrganizer. Can be easily configured for specific websites.
ko: AbleOrganizer용 기본 시작 테마입니다. 필요에 따라 쉽게 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Above Content - Lower
ko: 콘텐츠 상위 - 아래

en: Below Content - Lower
ko: 콘텐츠 하위 - 아래

en: Welcome, !user!
ko: 환영합니다! !user

en: signature received. Add yours now! | signatures received. Add yours now!
ko[0]: 서명을 받았습니다. 하나 추가하세요.
ko[1]: 서명을 받았습니다. 하나 추가하세요.
