Backup and Migrate (7.x-2.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (230 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Age
zh: 年龄

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Create !type
zh: 创建 !type

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Schedule
zh: 计划任务

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Database type
zh: 数据库类型

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Default Settings
zh: 默认设置

en: Email Address
zh: Email地址

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: download
zh: 下载

en: Frequency
zh: 频率

en: help page
zh: 帮助页面

en: Backup
zh: 备份

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: Site off-line message
zh: 站点维护消息

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site正在维护中，我们很快就会完成，请耐心等待。

en: Message to show visitors when the site is in off-line mode.
zh: 当站点正在维护的时候显示给游客的消息。

en: Profile name
zh: 属性配置的名称

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Weeks
zh: 星期

en: Database name
zh: 数据库名称

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: fetch now
zh: 立即提取

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Days
zh: 天

en: profile
zh: 个人资料

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Last run
zh: 上次运行

en: Are you sure?
zh: 确定吗？

en: Keep
zh: 保持

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: Schedules
zh: 计划任务

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Advanced Options
zh: 高级选项

en: Once an hour
zh: 每小时一次

en: Once a day
zh: 每天一次

en: Profiles
zh: 档案

en: Restore
zh: 还原

en: The e-mail address %mail is not valid.
zh: 电子邮件地址 %mail 不合法。

en: Create new profile
zh: 创建新的配置档案

en: Profile Name
zh: 配置档案名称

en: Backup and Migrate
zh: 备份与迁移

en: Backup/restore your database or migrate data to or from another Drupal site.
zh: 备份/还原数据，或在不同Drupal站点中迁移数据。

en: Backup the database.
zh: 备份数据库。

en: Restore the database from a previous backup
zh: 从先前备份撤消数据库

en: Backup every
zh: 每次备份间隔

en: Number of Backup files to keep
zh: 保留备份文件的个数

en: Exclude the following tables altogether
zh: 排除下列数据表

en: The selected tables will not be added to the backup file.
zh: 备份文件将不会包含所选数据表。

en: Exclude the data from the following tables
zh: 排除下列数据表的数据

en: The selected tables will have their structure backed up but not their contents. This is useful for excluding cache data to reduce file size.
zh: 只备份所选数据表的结构，不备份数据内容，这样有利于排除备份缓存以减小文件体积。

en: Backup file name
zh: 备份文件名

en: No Compression
zh: 不压缩

en: Compression
zh: 压缩

en: Append a timestamp.
zh: 追加时间戳

en: Timestamp format
zh: 时间格式

en: Should be a PHP <a href="!url">date()</a> format string.
zh: 须为 PHP 的 <a href="!url">date()</a> 的格式化字符串。

en: Save these settings.
zh: 保存当前设置

en: Upload a Backup File
zh: 上传备份文件

en: Upload a backup file created by this version of this module. For other database backups please use another tool for import. Max file size: %size
zh: 上传一个此模块当前版本创建的备份文件。其他数据库备份请使用其他工具导入。文件最大尺寸：%size

en: Unable to open file %file to restore database
zh: 无法打开文件 %file 来还原数据库

en: Security notice: Backup and Migrate was unable to write a test text file to the destination directory %directory, and is therefore unable to check the security of the backup destination. Backups to the server will be disabled until the destination becomes writable and secure.
zh: 安全提示：备份/数据迁移 模块无法对目标目录 %directory 写入测试文件，所以无法检查备份位置的安全性，服务器端的备份只有在目标位置可写并安全的情况下才可用。

en: Security notice: Backup and Migrate will not save backup files to the server because the destination directory is publicly accessible. If you want to save files to the server, please secure the '%directory' directory
zh: 安全提示："备份/迁移模块" 不会向服务器端有公共权限的目标位置保存备份，如果需要保存到服务器端，请将 "%directory" 目录设置为安全。

en: Backup or migrate the Drupal Database quickly and without unnecessary data.
zh: 快速实现 Drupal 数据库的备份与迁移，并可忽略无用数据。

en: Directory path
zh: 路径

en: Edit !type
zh: 编辑 !type

en: Save !type
zh: 保存 !type

en: Delete !type
zh: 删除 !type

en: Exported content
zh: 导出的内容

en: override
zh: 覆盖

en: There are no !items to display.
zh: 没有!items可以显示。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this !type?
zh: 确定要删除 !type?

en: List !type
zh: 列出!type

en: Export !type
zh: 导出 !type

en: The name of the database. The database must exist, it will not be created for you.
zh: 数据库的名字。数据库必须存在，它不会为你而创建。

en: Enter the name of a user who has write access to the database.
zh: 输入一个具有数据库写入权限的用户名。

en: The database name is not valid.
zh: 数据库名不合法。

en: You may omit specific tables, or specific table data from the backup file. Only omit data that you know you will not need such as cache data, or tables from other applications. Excluding tables can break your Drupal install, so <strong>do not change these settings unless you know what you're doing</strong>.
zh: 您可能会需要从备份文件中忽略掉特定的数据表，或特定的数据表数据。仅仅忽略您将不需要的数据如cache数据，或其它程序引入的数据表。排除数据表可能会导致您的Drupal安装损坏，因此<strong>如果您不知道您在做什么请不要对以下内容作出修改</strong>。

en: Lock tables during backup
zh: 备份期间锁定数据表

en: This can help reduce data corruption, but will make your site unresponsive.
zh: 这可以帮助您减少数据损坏，但会让您的网站失去响应。

en: %num SQL commands executed.
zh: %num 条SQL命令已执行。

en: MySQL Database
zh: MySQL数据库

en: Default Database
zh: 默认数据库

en: Database backup from !site: !file
zh: 数据库备份自 !site: !file

en: Server Directory
zh: 服务器目录

en: Enter the path to the directory to save the backups to. Use a relative path to pick a path relative to your Drupal root directory. The web server must be able to write to this path.
zh: 输入将要备份文件的路径。使用您的Drupal根目录的相对路径。网站服务器必须可以读写这个路径。

en: Change file mode (chmod)
zh: 更改文件模式 (chmod)

en: If you enter a value here, backup files will be chmoded with the mode you specify. Specify the mode in octal form (e.g. 644 or 0644) or leave blank to disable this feature.
zh: 如果您在这里输入一个值，备份文件将会修改到您指定的权限。以octal form指定格式（如644或0644）或者留空以禁用此功能。

en: Change file group (chgrp)
zh: 更改文件群组 (chgrp)

en: If you enter a value here, backup files will be chgrped to the group you specify. Leave blank to disable this feature.
zh: 如果您在这里输入一个值，备份文件将会修改为您指定的所有组。留空以禁用此功能。

en: Manual Backups Directory
zh: 手动备份目录

en: Scheduled Backups Directory
zh: 计划备份目录

en: Import the backup directly into another MySQL database. Database destinations can also be used as a source to backup from.
zh: 将备份直接导入另一个MySQL数据库。数据库目的地也可作为备份来源使用。

en: Save the backup files to any a directory on an FTP server.
zh: 保存备份文件至FTP服务器的任意一个目录。

en: FTP Directory
zh: FTP文件夹

en: Save the backup files to a bucket on your !link.
zh: 保存备份文件到 !link 的存储容器。

en: Amazon S3 account
zh: Amazon S3 帐户

en: Amazon S3 Bucket
zh: Amazon S3 存储容器

en: Send the backup as an email attachment to the specified email address.
zh: 作为邮件的附件发送备份文件到指定的email地址。

en: There are no backup files to display.
zh: 无备份文件可显示。

en: Choose the database to restore to. Any database destinations you have created and any databases specified in your settings.php can be restored to.
zh: 选择要恢复的数据库。任何您创建的目标数据库以及在settings.php中指定的数据库都可被恢复。

en: Are you sure you want to restore the database?
zh: 确定要恢复这个数据库吗？

en: Restoring will delete some or all of your data and cannot be undone. <strong>Always test your backups on a non-production server!</strong>
zh: 还原可能将你的数据部分或全部删除且不可恢复。<strong>务必在非产品服务器上对备份进行测试！</strong>

en: Are you sure you want to delete the backup file?
zh: 确定要删除备份文件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the backup file %file_id? <strong>This action cannot be undone.</strong>
zh: 您确认要删除备份文件 %file_id 吗? <strong>此动作无法撤销。</strong>

en: Backup Source
zh: 备份源

en: Destinations
zh: 备份路径

en: destinations
zh: 目标地址

en: destination
zh: 目标地址

en: Add a new @s destination.
zh: 添加一个新的 @s 目标地址。

en: Choose the type of destination you would like to create:
zh: 选择你想创建的目标地址的类型：

en: No destination types available.
zh: 没有可用的目标地址。

en: list files
zh: 列出文件

en: restore
zh: 恢复

en: File Encryption (EXPERIMENTAL)
zh: 文件加密(试验性)

en: File Encryption
zh: 文件加密

en: Install the !link to enable backup file encryption.
zh: 安装 !link 以启用备份文件加密。

en: AES Encryption Module
zh: AES加密模块

en: No Encryption
zh: 不加密

en: AES Encryption
zh: AES加密

en: Send an email if backup succeeds
zh: 备份成功后发送一封邮件

en: Email Address for Success Notices
zh: 提示成功的Email地址

en: Send an email if backup fails
zh: 备份失败发送一封邮件

en: Email Address for Failure Notices
zh: 提示失败的Email地址

en: !site backup succeeded
zh: !site 备份成功

en: The site backup has completed successfully with the following messages:
    !messages
zh: 站点备份成功，相关信息如下：
    !messages

en: The site backup has completed successfully.
zh: 成功完成站点备份。

en: !site backup failed
zh: !site 备份失败

en: The site backup has failed with the following messages:
    !messages
zh: 站点备份失败，消息如下:
    !messages

en: The site backup has failed for an unknown reason.
zh: 由于未知原因，站点备份失败。

en: Take site offline
zh: 使网站离线

en: Take the site offline during backup and show a maintenance message. Site will be taken back online once the backup is complete.
zh: 备份期间使站点离线，并显示维护消息。一旦备份完成，站点将立即恢复在线。

en: Take the site offline during restore and show a maintenance message. Site will be taken back online once the restore is complete.
zh: 数据恢复期间使站点离线，并显示维护消息。一旦数据恢复完成，站点将立即恢复在线。

en: View as checkboxes
zh: 以点选框形式查看

en: Backup File
zh: 备份文件

en: You can use tokens in the file name.
zh: 您可以在文件名中使用token。

en: Untitled Profile
zh: 未命名的配置档案

en: schedule
zh: 计划

en: schedules
zh: 计划

en: No tables excluded
zh: 无数据表被排除在外

en: No data omitted
zh: 无数据被省略

en: Schedule Name
zh: 计划任务名称

en: Settings Profile
zh: 设置配置档案

en: -- None Available --
zh: -- 无可用的 --

en: Choose where the backup file will be saved. Backup files contain sensitive data, so be careful where you save them.
zh: 选择备份文件存放在哪儿。备份文件含敏感数据，所以小心选择存放地点。

en: Create new destination
zh: 创建新的目标地址

en: Backup period must be a number greater than 0.
zh: 备份周期必须是一个大于0的数字。

en: Number to keep must be an integer greater than or equal to 0.
zh: 保留的数量必须是一个大于等于0的整数。

en: Once a second
zh: 每秒一次

en: Every @count seconds
zh: 每 @count 秒

en: Once a minute
zh: 每分一次

en: Every @count minutes
zh: 每 @count 分钟

en: Every @count hours
zh: 每 @count 小时

en: Every @count days
zh: 每 @count 天

en: Once a week
zh: 每周一次

en: Every @count weeks
zh: 每 @count 周

en: restore feature
zh: 还原特性

en: Quick Backup Tab
zh: 快速备份标签菜单

en: Use this form to run simple manual backups of your database. Visit the !helppage for more help using this module
zh: 使用此表单手动运行简单数据库备份。访问!helppage获取更多本模块帮助

en: Advanced Backup Tab
zh: 高级备份标签菜单

en: settings profiles
zh: 设置的文档

en: Restore Tab
zh: 恢复标签菜单

en: Upload a backup and migrate backup file. The restore function will not work with database dumps from other sources such as phpMyAdmin.
zh: 上传使用备份和迁移模块创建的备份文件。用其他方式（如phpMyAdmin）创建的数据库将无法使用还原功能。

en: Destinations are the places you can save your backup files to or them load from.
zh: 备份路径是指你能够保存和加载备份文件的地方。

en: Files can be saved to a directory on your web server, downloaded to your desktop or emailed to a specified email account. From the Destinations tab you can create, delete and edit destinations or list the files which have already been backed up to the available destinations.
zh: 文件可以被保存到您的网站服务器的一个文件夹目录里，下载到您的电脑或通过电子邮件发送到指定的电子邮件帐户。从目标地址选项卡中，您可以创建，删除和编辑目标地址或查看已备份的文件的存储位置。

en: Profiles are saved backup settings. Profiles store your table exclusion settings as well as your backup file name, compression and timestamp settings. You can use profiles in !schedulelink and for !manuallink.
zh: 档案为保存的备份设置。档案保存你的表格排除设置以及备份文件名称、压缩和时间戳设置。你可以在!schedulelink和!manuallink中使用档案。

en: manual backups
zh: 手动备份

en: Automatically backup up your database on a regular schedule using <a href="!cronurl">cron</a>.
zh: 使用<a href="!cronurl">cron</a>定期计划自动备份你的数据库。

en: You do not have permission to back up this site.
zh: 你没有权限备份这个网站

en: -- Select a Settings Profile --
zh: -- 选择一个配置档案 --

en: You can load a profile. Any changes you made below will be lost.
zh: 你可以载入一个配置档案，任何在下面做的更改都会被遗弃。

en: Load Settings
zh: 载入设置

en: Load Profile
zh: 载入配置档案

en: Quick Backup
zh: 快速备份

en: Backup now
zh: 立即备份

en: For more backup options, try the <a href="!advancedurl">advanced backup page</a>.
zh: 访问<a href="!advancedurl">高级备份页面</a>查看更多备份选项。

en: A source cannot be backed up to itself. Please pick a different destination for this backup.
zh: 源不能备份到自己。请为此备份选取一个不同的目的地。

en: Backup from !from to !to using !profile !submit
zh: 使用!profile从!from备份到!to !submit

en: Backup Destination
zh: 备份目标地址

en: Save the settings as
zh: 将设置另存为

en: Replace the '%profile' profile
zh: 替换 '%profile' 文档

en: Restore to
zh: 恢复到

en: <p>Or you can restore one of the files in your <a href="!url">saved backup destinations.</a></p>
zh: <p>你也可以还原<a href="!url">已保存备份目标</a>中的一个文件</p>

en: <a href="!restoreurl">Restore again</a>
zh: <a href="!restoreurl">再次恢复</a>

en: Advanced Backup
zh: 高级备份

en: The db source to backup from.
zh: 要备份的源数据库

en: Restore now
zh: 立即还原

en: Access Backup and Migrate
zh: 访问备份和迁移

en: Access the Backup and Migrate admin section.
zh: 访问备份和迁移管理页面。

en: Perform a backup
zh: 实施备份

en: Back up any of the available databases.
zh: 备份任何可用的数据库。

en: Access backup files
zh: 访问备份文件

en: Access and download the previously created backup files.
zh: 访问和下载之前创建的备份文件。

en: Delete backup files
zh: 删除备份文件

en: Delete the previously created backup files.
zh: 删除以前创建的备份文件。

en: Restore the site
zh: 恢复网站

en: Restore the site's database from a backup file.
zh: 从一个备份文件中恢复网站的数据库。

en: Edit Backup and Migrate profiles, schedules and destinations.
zh: 编辑备份和迁移档案、计划任务和目标。

en: file system settings
zh: 文件系统设置

en: @title Files
zh: @title 文件

en: Subdirectory
zh: 子目录

en: This listing was fetched !time ago. !refresh
zh: 此列表已在 !time 前被取出。 !refresh

en: !name Backup Options
zh: !name 备份选项

en: Use PASV transfers
zh: 使用PASV(被动模式)传输

en: Administer Backup and Migrate
zh: 管理备份与迁移

en: Use mysqldump command
zh: 使用mysqldump命令

en: Add a short description to the backup file.
zh: 给备份文件添加一个简要描述。
