Brainstorm profile (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (4811 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: select
zh: 选择

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: context
zh: 上下文

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Markup
zh: 标记

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: approve
zh: 审核

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Is
zh: 是

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Replies
zh: 回复

en: Last Post
zh: 最后发布

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Organic groups
zh: 系统性群组

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Access control
zh: 访问控制

en: required
zh: 必选

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: footer
zh: 页脚

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: On
zh: 开启

en: For
zh: 为

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Block title
zh: 区块标题

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Node type settings
zh: 节点类型设置

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Home page
zh: 主页

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: all
zh: 全部

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: File path
zh: 文件路径

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Use count
zh: 使用次数

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Block settings
zh: 区块设置

en: Comment form
zh: 评论表单

en: User edit form
zh: 编辑用户表单

en: User contact form
zh: 用户联络表单

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Admin title
zh: 管理标题

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Hierarchy
zh: 层级

en: Multiple
zh: 多个

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Parents
zh: 父项

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: none
zh: 无

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: One
zh: 一

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: up
zh: 向上

en: Go to parent page
zh: 转到父页面

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Book
zh: 手册

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Description field
zh: 描述字段

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: header
zh: 页眉

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Download PDF
zh: 下载PDF

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: Archives
zh: 文档

en: Add new
zh: 添加新的

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Placeholder tokens
zh: Tokens占位符

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Node type
zh: 节点类型

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: results
zh: 结果

en: search
zh: 搜索

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: style
zh: 样式

en: Display mode
zh: 显示模式

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Advanced search
zh: 高级搜索

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Custom breadcrumbs
zh: 自定义面包屑

en: No custom breadcrumbs have been defined.
zh: 无自定义面包屑被定义。

en: Titles
zh: 标题

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in both paths and titles. When used in a path or title, they will be replaced with the appropriate values.
zh: 下列Tokens占位符可以在路径和标题中使用。当用于路径或标题时，他们被合适的值替换。

en: administer custom breadcrumbs
zh: 管理自定义面包屑

en: Custom Breadcrumbs
zh: 自定义面包屑

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: Promoted
zh: 置顶

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Check
zh: 检查

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: no
zh: 否

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Number of columns
zh: 列数

en: Data type
zh: 数据类型

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Home breadcrumb text
zh: 首页面包屑文本

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: Node types to include or exclude
zh: 包含或排除的节点类型

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Node edit form
zh: 编辑节点表单

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 确定想要删除 %title 吗?

en: Node add form
zh: 节点添加表单

en: term
zh: 术语

en: Expanded
zh: 已展开

en: The name of the menu.
zh: 请输入选单的名称。

en: Optional. In the menu, the heavier items will sink and the lighter items will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 此项为可选。在菜单中，权重大的项目将被置于底部，权重小的将被置于顶部。

en: All
zh: 全部

en: days
zh: 天

en: Access log
zh: 访问日志

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Submit @name
zh: 送出 @name

en: Submitted
zh: 已提交

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Panels
zh: 面板

en: General information
zh: 一般资料

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Override title
zh: 覆盖标题

en: CSS class
zh: CSS类

en: Display links
zh: 显示链接

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Pager ID
zh: 分页器ID

en: View arguments
zh: 视图参数

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Node links
zh: 节点链接

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分类术语

en: User picture
zh: 用户图片

en: Submission information
zh: 递交信息

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Site slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: Node types
zh: 节点类型

en: User settings
zh: 用户设置

en: Public registrations
zh: 公开注册

en: Only site administrators can create new user accounts.
zh: 只有站点管理员可以添加新用户。

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Extensions
zh: 扩展名

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Selected
zh: 已选择

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: Contacts
zh: 联系人

en: Preview message
zh: 预览信件

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Aggregator category
zh: 聚合器分类

en: Aggregator feed
zh: 聚合器种子

en: Feed description
zh: Feed 描述

en: Aggregator item
zh: 聚合器条目

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Revision ID
zh: 修订版本ID

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Comment ID
zh: 评论 ID

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Input format
zh: 输入格式

en: Signature
zh: 签名

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置顶

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Log message
zh: 日志信息

en: Poll duration
zh: 投票期间

en: Poll votes
zh: 调查投票

en: Session ID
zh: 会话ID

en: Variable value
zh: 变量值

en: File ID
zh: 文件ID

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: File size
zh: 文件大小

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 词汇表ID

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Term ID
zh: 术语ID

en: Term name
zh: 术语名称

en: User role
zh: 用户角色

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Last login
zh: 最后登录

en: Time zone
zh: 时区

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Widget type
zh: 微件类型

en: Is not
zh: 不是

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is less than
zh: 小于

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小于或者等于

en: Is equal to
zh: 等于

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或者等于

en: Is greater than
zh: 大于

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Overridden
zh: 覆写

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: Add a condition
zh: 添加条件

en: Watchdog
zh: 监控

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: %time ago
zh: %time 以前

en: URL:
zh: 网址:

en: Updated:
zh: 已更新:

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Sort order
zh: 排序方式

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Performance
zh: 性能

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: This field is required.
zh: 此字段为必选项。

en: Textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Caching
zh: 缓存

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Load
zh: 载入

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Serial Number
zh: 序列号

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Serial
zh: 序列

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: OR
zh: 或

en: node
zh: 节点

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Cleanup
zh: 清除

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Recent posts
zh: 最近的帖子

en: Recent posts for %1
zh: %1 最近的发布

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: am
zh: 上午

en: pm
zh: 下午

en: Now
zh: 现在

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Default path pattern (applies to all vocabularies with blank patterns below)
zh: 默认路径模式 (将应用到下面所有留空的术语表上)

en: Pattern for all %vocab-name paths
zh: 所有 %vocab-name 的别名路径模式

en: Pattern for forums and forum containers
zh: 论坛及子论坛的路径模式

en: Pattern for user account page paths
zh: 用户帐户页别名路径模式

en: Pattern for blog page paths
zh: 日志页的路径模式

en: Verbose
zh: 详尽模式

en: Display alias changes (except during bulk updates).
zh: 显示别名变更（除了在批量更新之间）。

en: Replace by separator
zh: 用分隔符替代

en: Maximum alias length
zh: 别名最长值

en: Maximum component length
zh: 最大组件长度

en: Update action
zh: 更新操作

en: Strings to Remove
zh: 要移除的字符串

en: Provides a mechanism for modules to automatically generate aliases for the content they manage.
zh: 给模块们所管理的内容提供自动创建URL路径别名的功能。

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: !time ago
zh: !time 之前

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Repeat
zh: 重复

en: List type
zh: 列表类型

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Deselect all
zh: 取消全选

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Minimum cache lifetime
zh: 最小缓存周期

en: Referrer
zh: 来源

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site正在维护中，我们很快就会完成，请耐心等待。

en: Default front page
zh: 默认首页

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Leaderboard
zh: 排行榜

en: Both
zh: 两者皆

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Argument
zh: 参数

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: <All>
zh: <所有>

en: Edit view
zh: 编辑视图

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Administer views
zh: 管理视图

en: Existing Views
zh: 现有Views

en: Default Views
zh: 默认Views

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Normal menu item
zh: 普通菜单项

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Option
zh: 选项

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Exposed Filters
zh: 给出的过滤条件

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Add criteria
zh: 添加标准

en: View name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
zh: 视图名字只能包含字母数字字符和下划线.

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新评论

en: Node: ID
zh: 节点：ID

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Untitled
zh: 无标题

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: Plain
zh: 纯文本

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Integer
zh: 整数

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Additional options
zh: 附加选项

en: Last checked
zh: 最后检查

en: Node template
zh: 节点模板

en: Default state
zh: 默认状态

en: Basic setup
zh: 基本设置

en: Profile name
zh: 属性配置的名称

en: false
zh: 假

en: true
zh: 真

en: Editor appearance
zh: 编辑器外观

en: center
zh: 居中

en: left
zh: 左对齐

en: right
zh: 右对齐

en: Cleanup and output
zh: 清理并输出

en: Editor CSS
zh: 编辑器 CSS

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 类

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: You must give a profile name.
zh: 你必须命名配置档案

en: filters
zh: 过滤器

en: File browser settings
zh: 文件浏览器设置

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Term description
zh: 术语描述

en: Child terms
zh: 子术语

en: fields
zh: 字段

en: Add group
zh: 添加组

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Datestamp
zh: 日期戳记

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: reply
zh: 回复

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Tracker
zh: 过往文章

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Collapsible
zh: 可收缩的

en: Collapsed
zh: 收起

en: with comments
zh: 有评论的

en: without comments
zh: 没有评论的

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: comments
zh: 评论

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Default language
zh: 默认语言

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: American Samoa
zh: 美属萨摩亚群岛

en: Georgia
zh: 格鲁吉亚

en: Guam
zh: 关岛

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 马绍尔群岛

en: Palau
zh: 帕劳群岛

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Modified
zh: 修改时间

en: Regular expression
zh: 正则表达式

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本框的大小

en: Authoring information
zh: 编著信息

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Some
zh: 一样

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: Root
zh: 根

en: Undefined
zh: 未定义

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 一行输入一个 Drupal 页面路径。'*' 是通配符。 例如 blog 页面的路径是 %blog，而 %blog-wildcard 代表所有人的 blog。%front 代表首页。

en: Other queries
zh: 其它查询

en: Link to node
zh: 链接到节点

en: Upload file
zh: 上传文件

en: Timer
zh: 计时器

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: in
zh: 在

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Edit term
zh: 编辑术语

en: Tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Time format
zh: 时间格式

en: Week of @date
zh: @date的星期

en: Countries
zh: 国家

en: Google
zh: 谷歌

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Pager position
zh: 分页器位置

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Allows administrators to define custom pagers for navigation in lists of nodes.
zh: 允许管理员为节点列表中的导航，定义定制分页。

en: Node title
zh: 节点标题

en: Node body
zh: 节点正文

en: Titles only
zh: 只有标题

en: Full text
zh: 全文

en: Feed settings
zh: Feed设置

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/时间

en: Display all menu items
zh: 显示所有菜单项

en: Editor width
zh: 编辑宽度

en: Download it
zh: 下载

en: Select a date
zh: 选择一个日期

en: Refine
zh: 细分

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 没有搜索到任何结果

en: Front page
zh: 首页

en: Request new password
zh: 重设密码

en: Visitors can create accounts and no administrator approval is required.
zh: 用户可以建立帐户并且不需要管理员审核。

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Display name
zh: 显示名称

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Feature
zh: 功能

en: Available tokens
zh: 可用的token

en: Activity
zh: 动态

en: Link Text
zh: 链接文本

en: Publishing options
zh: 发布选项

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Search fields
zh: 搜索域

en: Configure block
zh: 配置区块

en: Block name
zh: 区块名

en: Period
zh: 句号

en: Site's time zone
zh: 网站的时区

en: Date's time zone
zh: 日期的时区

en: No time zone conversion
zh: 无时区转换

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Site default
zh: 站点默认

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Text field
zh: 文本字段

en: Dates without hours granularity must not use any timezone handling.
zh: 没有小时粒度的日期不得使用任何时区处理。

en: Granularity
zh: 粒度

en: Time zone handling
zh: 时区处理

en: is equal to
zh: 等于

en: is not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Target type
zh: 目标类型

en: Date field
zh: 日期字段

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: E-mail subject
zh: 电邮标题

en: Link label
zh: 链接标签

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: AND
zh: 和

en: None.
zh: 无。

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Import failed.
zh: 导入失败。

en: Greater than
zh: 大于

en: Equal to
zh: 等于

en: Less than
zh: 小于

en: any
zh: 任意

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: Unit
zh: 单元

en: Select a user
zh: 选择一个用户

en: You must select a user.
zh: 你必须选择一个用户

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: views
zh: 视图

en: The settings have not been saved because of the errors.
zh: 出现错误，设置未被保存。

en: Default template
zh: 默认模板

en: Open in new window
zh: 在新窗口中打开

en: Maxlength
zh: 最大长度

en: First day of week
zh: 一周的第一天

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号

en: What links here
zh: 来路

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Slow
zh: 慢速

en: Fast
zh: 快速

en: Site information
zh: 站点信息

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Are you sure?
zh: 确定吗？

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: open
zh: 开放

en: Parent term
zh: 父术语

en: Parent terms
zh: 上一级术语

en: All blogs
zh: 所有博客

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Forums
zh: 论坛

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: Asterisk
zh: 星号

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: All tags
zh: 所有标签

en: Path Filter
zh: 路径过滤

en: Last modified
zh: 最后修改

en: Reversed
zh: 反向

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Reverse
zh: 反转

en: Manage features
zh: 管理特性

en: Conflict
zh: 冲突

en: Thousands separator
zh: 千位分隔符

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: completed
zh: 已完成

en: Length of trimmed posts
zh: 摘要字符数

en: The maximum number of characters used in the trimmed version of a post. Drupal will use this setting to determine at which offset long posts should be trimmed. The trimmed version of a post is typically used as a teaser when displaying the post on the main page, in XML feeds, etc. To disable teasers, set to 'Unlimited'. Note that this setting will only affect new or updated content and will not affect existing teasers.
zh: 摘要显示的字数（2个半角字符为1个汉字）。Drupal将使用这个值来决定截取文章的长度。通常用于摘要，XML feeds等。要禁用摘要，设置为 '无限限'。注意：该设置只影响新建立的或更新的内容。

en: Theme settings
zh: 主题设置

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: Menu settings
zh: 菜单设置

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Unformatted
zh: 未格式化的

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展名

en: New comments
zh: 新评论数

en: New
zh: 新

en: User page
zh: 用户页面

en: Relationships
zh: 关联

en: Plural
zh: 复数形式

en: Relationship
zh: 关联

en: relationships
zh: 关联

en: Oldest first
zh: 旧的先

en: Basic information
zh: 基本信息

en: Sort criteria
zh: 排序标准

en: Base path
zh: 基路径

en: Parent menu item
zh: 父菜单项

en: Jump Menu
zh: 跳转菜单

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: !name field is required.
zh: 必须填写 !name。

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Default options
zh: 默认选项

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Line break converter
zh: 换行转换器

en: Page name
zh: 页面名字

en: Shortcuts
zh: 快捷方式

en: Photo
zh: 照片

en: Submissions
zh: 递交

en: Analysis
zh: 分析

en: Clear Form Submissions
zh: 清除表单提交

en: Are you sure you want to delete all submissions for this form?
zh: 你确定要删除这个表单的所有提交吗？

en: Webform %title entries cleared.
zh: 标题为 %title 的Webform已清除。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this submission?
zh: 你确定取消这次递交？

en: Submitted values are
zh: 递交值是

en: webform
zh: 网站窗体

en: responses
zh: 回复

en: Webforms
zh: Web表单

en: View and edit all the available webforms on your site.
zh: 查看你站点的可用Web表彰并编辑它

en: Create a new form or questionnaire accessible to users. Submission results and statistics are recorded and accessible to privileged users.
zh: 为用户创建一个新的窗体或问卷。有权限的用户可以查看提交结果和统计记录。

en: Advanced Options
zh: 高级选项

en: E-mail from name
zh: 发送方名称

en: E-mail from address
zh: 发送方电邮地址

en: ever
zh: 曾

en: every hour
zh: 每小时

en: every day
zh: 每天

en: every week
zh: 每星期

en: No Components, add a component below.
zh: 没有组件，在下面添加一个组件。

en: Field Key
zh: 字段键值

en: This is used as a descriptive label when displaying this form element.
zh: 这是显示这个表单元素时作为一个描述性的标签时。

en: A short description of the field used as help for the user when he/she uses the form.
zh: 一个简短的描述字段，用来在用户使用表单的时候帮助他/她。

en: Check this option if the user must enter a value.
zh: 选中此选项，如果用户必须输入一个值。

en: The field key %field_key is invalid. Please include only lowercase alphanumeric characters and underscores.
zh: 此字段键值 %field_key 为非法值，它只能包含小写的英文字母、阿拉伯数字及下划线。

en: The field key %field_key is already in use by the field labeled %existing_field. Please use a unique key.
zh: 此字段键值 %field_key 已被标签名为 %existing_field 的字段所用，请选择一个唯一的键值。

en: Previous submission
zh: 前一条提交

en: Next submission
zh: 下一条提交

en: Submitted by !name
zh: 提交人：!name

en: Next Page >
zh: 下一页>

en: < Previous Page
zh: <上一页

en: The webform component @type is not able to be displayed
zh: 表单组件 @type 无法显示

en: Illegal information. Data not submitted.
zh: 信息不符合规格，数据没有被递交。

en: Go back to the form
zh: 返回表单

en: Enables the creation of forms and questionnaires.
zh: 允许创建的表单和问卷调查。

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: The default value of the field.
zh: 域的默认值

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Presents month, day, and year fields.
zh: 呈现月，日和年字段。

en: Left Blank
zh: 留空

en: User entered value
zh: 用户输入值

en: Width of the textfield.
zh: 文本框宽度

en: User email as default
zh: 默认用户邮件

en: If this fieldset is collapsible, the user may open or close the fieldset.
zh: 如果这个字段是可折叠​​的，用户可以开启或关闭字段。

en: Collapsed by Default
zh: 默认收起来的

en: Collapsible fieldsets are "open" by default. Select this option to default the fieldset to "closed."
zh: 可折叠的栏位默认是“打开”的。选择此选项为默认为“关闭”。

en: User uploaded file
zh: 用户上传的文件

en: Average uploaded file size
zh: 平均长传文件大小

en: Questions
zh: 问题

en: Randomize Options
zh: 随机选项

en: Randomizes the order of options on the top when they are displayed in the form.
zh: 当他们在表单显示时，在上部随机化选择项。

en: Randomize Questions
zh: 随机问题

en: Randomize the order of the questions on the side when they are displayed in the form.
zh: 随机显示问题的顺序。

en: Non-empty
zh: 非空

en: Check this option if the user should be allowed to choose multiple values.
zh: 如果应允许用户选择多个值，选中此选项。

en: Listbox
zh: 列表框

en: A large text area that allows for multiple lines of input.
zh: 多行文本域

en: Basic textfield type.
zh: 文本字段基础类型

en: Slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: The name used to indicate anonymous users.
zh: 匿名用户的名称。

en: The home page displays content from this relative URL. If unsure, specify "node".
zh: 以此相对网址作为网站首页来呈现内容。如果不确定的话，请填入"node"。

en: Client
zh: 客户

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: is
zh: 为

en: Examples
zh: 示例

en: You must select a node.
zh: 你必须选择一个节点.

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 请输入您想搜索的关键词。

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Variables
zh: 变量

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: PHP Code
zh: PHP 代码

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Double
zh: 双向

en: Relationship type
zh: 关系类型

en: Synchronization
zh: 同步

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Translation status
zh: 翻译状态

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: A valid date is required for %title.
zh: %title必须为有效日期。

en: A Date API that can be used by other modules.
zh: Date API可以被其他模块使用。

en: The Strtotime default value is invalid.
zh: 该Strtotime默认值无效。

en: Relative
zh: 相对的

en: strtotime
zh: 字符串转换为时间

en: Above
zh: 位于上方

en: Within
zh: 在……之内

en: Position of date part labels
zh: 日期部分标签位置

en: User's time zone
zh: 用户的时区

en: @min and @max
zh: @min 和 @max

en: Store a date in the database as an ISO date, recommended for historical or partial dates.
zh: 以ISO日期储存日期至数据库，建议对历史日期或不完整日期使用。

en: Store a date in the database as a datetime field, recommended for complete dates and times that may need timezone conversion.
zh: 以时间字段存储日期至数据库，建议对可能需要时区转换的完整日期和时间使用。

en: Date Popup
zh: 日期弹出

en: Enables jquery popup calendars and time entry widgets for selecting dates and times.
zh: 启用jQuery的弹出日历和时间选择控件以选择日期和时间。

en: Until
zh: 直至

en: Every
zh: 所有的

en: Third
zh: 第三

en: Fourth
zh: 第四

en: Fifth
zh: 第五

en: Date Repeat API
zh: 日期重复API

en: A Date Repeat API to calculate repeating dates and times from iCal rules.
zh: 日期重复API根据iCal规则计算重复日期和时间。

en: Default time zone
zh: 默认时区

en: Page width
zh: 页面宽度

en: Overrides
zh: 覆盖

en: Add another item
zh: 继续添加

en: Text area
zh: 文本域

en: Used in
zh: 用于

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
zh: 提供一列以逗号分割的参数,来传递给试图.

en: Decimal
zh: 小数

en: Float
zh: 浮点数

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Precision
zh: 精度

en: Permalink
zh: 永久连接

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Exceptions
zh: 例外

en: Title tag
zh: 标题的标签

en: 1 minute
zh: 1分钟

en: Any user
zh: 任何用户

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Dotted
zh: 点线

en: Dashed
zh: 虚线

en: Solid
zh: 实线

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: API documentation
zh: API文档

en: Edit this term
zh: 编辑这个词汇

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Date range
zh: 日期范围

en: Date - newest first
zh: 日期——由新到旧

en: Date - oldest first
zh: 日期——由旧到新

en: Submission settings
zh: 提交设置

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Two
zh: 二

en: Three
zh: 三

en: file system
zh: 文件系统

en: Examples:
zh: 示例：

en: Menu name
zh: 菜单名称

en: Drupal path
zh: Drupal路径

en: Image gallery
zh: 图片库

en: Profiles
zh: 档案

en: Thread
zh: 串列

en: Hot topic threshold
zh: 热门主题门槛

en: Topics per page
zh: 每页主题数

en: Posts - most active first
zh: 讨论文章—活跃主题优先

en: Posts - least active first
zh: 讨论文章—冷门主题优先

en: Section title
zh: 区域标题

en: URL path settings
zh: URL路径设置

en: Title text
zh: 标题文本

en: Distinct
zh: 与其他不同的

en: E-mail template
zh: 电邮格式模板

en: Uppercase
zh: 大写

en: Extension
zh: 扩展名

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: Keys
zh: 键

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: CSS class(es)
zh: CSS类

en: Block Class
zh: 区块的CSS类

en: Allows assigning CSS classes to blocks.
zh: 允许为区块分配CSS类。

en: The automatically generated alias %original_alias conflicted with an existing alias. Alias changed to %alias.
zh: 自动创建的别名 %original_alias 与现有别名冲突。别名已更改为 %alias。

en: Pattern for all @node_type paths
zh: 所有@node_type的别名路径模式

en: Delete aliases
zh: 删除别名

en: Automatic alias
zh: 自动别名

en: Character used to separate words in titles. This will replace any spaces and punctuation characters. Using a space or + character can cause unexpected results.
zh: 标题中用于分隔单词的字符。这么做会替换所有空格符和标点符号。使用空格符或者 + 符号有可能导致无法预料的后果。

en: Character case
zh: 字符大小写

en: Leave case the same as source token values.
zh: 保持原始的 token 值大小写不变。

en: Change to lower case
zh: 改为小写

en: Do nothing. Leave the old alias intact.
zh: 什么都不做。保持原别名不变。

en: Create a new alias. Leave the existing alias functioning.
zh: 创建新别名。使现有别名仍然有效。

en: Create a new alias. Delete the old alias.
zh: 删除原别名，创建新别名。

en: Transliterate prior to creating alias
zh: 创建别名之前先进行音译

en: Filters the new alias to only letters and numbers found in the ASCII-96 set.
zh: 用ASCII-96字符集中仅有的字母和数字来过滤新别名。

en: No action (do not replace)
zh: 无操作 (不替换)

en: Delete all aliases. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
zh: 删除所有别名。将删除的别名数: %count。

en: Delete aliases for all @label. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
zh: 删除所有 @label 的别名。将删除的别名数: %count。

en: Delete aliases now!
zh: 立即删除别名!

en: All of your path aliases have been deleted.
zh: 已删除所有路径别名。

en: All of your %type path aliases have been deleted.
zh: 已删除所有 %type 路径别名。

en: Language neutral
zh: 不区分语种

en: Change layout
zh: 修改布局

en: Provided by
zh: 提供者

en: Contexts
zh: 上下文

en: Export format
zh: 导出格式

en: Aggregate
zh: 聚合

en: <Any>
zh: <任意>

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Skin
zh: 皮肤

en: Loading
zh: 正在加载

en: Rearrange
zh: 重新整理

en: Devel
zh: 开发

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Package
zh: 封装

en: All types
zh: 所有类型

en: Aggregator
zh: 聚合器

en: Node author
zh: 节点作者

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他杂项

en: Interface language
zh: 界面语言

en: Rebuilding
zh: 重建

en: Cancel link
zh: 取消链接

en: Attach to
zh: 附属于

en: Shadow
zh: 阴影

en: The URL %url is invalid. Please enter a fully-qualified URL, such as http://www.example.com/feed.xml.
zh: 这个网址%url是无效的。请输入一个全域网址，譬如http://www.example.com/feed.xml。

en: Argument type
zh: 参数类型

en: New custom content
zh: 新建自定义内容

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: General form
zh: 常规表单

en: Node type description
zh: 节点类型描述

en: Attached files
zh: 附加文件

en: A list of files attached to the node.
zh: 附加到该节点的文件的列表。

en: Book navigation
zh: 手册导航

en: "@s" book navigation
zh: "@s" 手册导航

en: Add comment
zh: 添加评论

en: A form to add a new comment.
zh: 添加新评论的表单

en: "@s" comment form
zh: "@s" 评论表单

en: Node comments
zh: 节点评论

en: The comments of the referenced node.
zh: 相关节点的评论

en: !a comments per page
zh: 每页 !a 条评论

en: Pager
zh: 分页器

en: "@s" comments
zh: "@s" 评论

en: Node content
zh: 节点内容

en: The content of the referenced node.
zh: 被引用节点的内容。

en: Node title.
zh: 节点标题

en: Link title to node
zh: 将标题链向节点

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: "@s" content
zh: "@s" 内容

en: Node form publishing options
zh: 节点表单发布选项

en: Publishing options on the Node form.
zh: 节点表单的发布选项

en: Node form author information
zh: 节点表单作者信息

en: Author information on the Node form.
zh: 节点表单的作者信息

en: Node form comment settings
zh: 节点表单评论设置

en: Comment settings on the Node form.
zh: 节点表单的评论设置

en: Node form menu settings
zh: 节点表单菜单设置

en: Node form file attachments
zh: 节点表单文件附件

en: File attachments on the Node form.
zh: 节点表单的文件附件

en: Node form book options
zh: 节点表单手册选项

en: Book options for the node.
zh: 节点的手册选项

en: Publishing options.
zh: 发布选项

en: Comment options
zh: 评论选项

en: Comment options.
zh: 评论选项。

en: Menu options
zh: 菜单选项

en: Menu options.
zh: 菜单选项。

en: URL path options
zh: URL路径选项

en: URL Path options.
zh: URL路径选项。

en: Node type description.
zh: 节点类型描述

en: "@s" type description
zh: "@s" 类型描述

en: Term description.
zh: 术语描述。

en: "@s" term description
zh: "@s" 术语描述

en: List of related terms
zh: 列出相词汇

en: Terms related to an existing term; may be child, siblings or top level.
zh: 与现有的术语关联的术语;可能是子术语、兄弟术语或顶层术语。

en: Sibling terms
zh: 兄弟术语

en: Top level terms
zh: 顶级术语

en: Which terms
zh: 哪个术语

en: Unordered
zh: 末排序

en: Ordered
zh: 已排序

en: The picture of a user.
zh: 用户的图片

en: User profile
zh: 用户个人资料

en: The profile of a user.
zh: 用户的个人资料

en: Vocabulary terms
zh: 词汇表术语

en: All the terms in a vocabulary.
zh: 词汇表中的所有术语

en: "@s" terms
zh: "@s" 术语

en: Maximum depth
zh: 最大深度

en: A node object.
zh: 一个节点对象。

en: Invalid node selected.
zh: 选择了非法的节点。

en: A node add form.
zh: 一个节点添加表单。

en: Select the node type for this form.
zh: 为这个表单选择节点类型。

en: A node edit form.
zh: 编辑节点表明

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
zh: 分类词汇表

en: Select the vocabulary for this form.
zh: 从这个表单中选择词汇。

en: argument
zh: 参数

en: Add argument
zh: 添加参数

en: relationship
zh: 关系

en: Add relationship
zh: 添加关系

en: Add context
zh: 添加上下文

en: Close Window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Close window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Remove this item
zh: 删除这个条目

en: Add @type "@context"
zh: 添加@type "@context"

en: Edit @type "@context"
zh: 编辑@type "@context"

en: Enter a name to identify this !type on administrative screens.
zh: 输入在管理界面识别这个!type的名称。

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: Argument @count
zh: 参数 @count

en: Context @count
zh: 上下文 @count

en: Show all
zh: 显示全部

en: Configure !subtype_title
zh: 配置!subtype_title

en: Panel settings
zh: Panel设置

en: No title
zh: 没有标题

en: Unknown context
zh: 未知情景

en: No context
zh: 没有上下文

en: You may use %keywords from contexts, as well as %title to contain the original title.
zh: 你可以使用情景里的%keywords，也可以使用原始标题%title

en: Context %count
zh: 上下文 %count

en: Left above
zh: 左边上方

en: Right above
zh: 右边上方

en: Left below
zh: 左边下方

en: Right below
zh: 右边下方

en: Module name
zh: 模块名字

en: Enter the module name to export code to.
zh: 输入将代码导出到的模块名字.

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: Panel
zh: 面板

en: Add a node from your site as content.
zh: 从你的站点添加一个节点作为内容

en: Leave node title
zh: 给节点标题

en: Advanced: if checked, do not touch the node title; this can cause the node title to appear twice unless your theme is aware of this.
zh: 高级：如果选择就不要再动节点标题，这会导致显示两次节点标题

en: Invalid node
zh: 无效节点

en: Deleted/missing node @nid
zh: 已删除/缺失的节点 @nid

en: Page settings
zh: 页面设置

en: Path is required.
zh: 路径是必须的

en: Argument wildcard
zh: 参数通配符

en: No argument
zh: 没有参数

en: Sixth
zh: 第六

en: Use pager
zh: 使用分页器

en: Items to display
zh: 要显示的条目

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Link to view
zh: 链接到视图

en: More link
zh: 更多链接

en: More link text
zh: 更多链接的文本

en: Link title to view
zh: 标题链接至视图

en: Display feed icons
zh: 显示Feed图标

en: Send arguments
zh: 传递参数

en: Book parent
zh: 手册父亲

en: Top level book
zh: 顶层手册

en: Greek
zh: Greek(希腊语)

en: begins with
zh: 始于

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: CSS Injector
zh: CSS注入器

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: Registration form
zh: 注册表单

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: fade
zh: 淡变

en: Selection type
zh: 选择类型

en: No name
zh: 没有名字

en: Node count
zh: 节点计数

en: Validation
zh: 验证

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Default order
zh: 默认顺序

en: Default format
zh: 缺省格式

en: Containing any of the words
zh: 匹配任意关键字

en: Containing the phrase
zh: 匹配全部关键字

en: Containing none of the words
zh: 未包含文字

en: Number of views
zh: 查看次数

en: Login Block
zh: 登陆区块

en: Or
zh: 或者

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: Ordered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 无序列表

en: Font family
zh: 字体

en: WYSIWYG
zh: 所见即所得

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

en: Default picture
zh: 默认头像

en: URL of picture to display for users with no custom picture selected. Leave blank for none.
zh: 用户无自定义头像时，显示的头像图片URL。如果留空将不使用图片。

en: Link class
zh: 链接类

en: Default theme
zh: 默认主题

en: regex
zh: 正则表达式

en: Available as block
zh: 可以用于区块

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Default sort
zh: 默认排序

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: and
zh: 与

en: Icon size
zh: 图标大小

en: Popup
zh: 弹窗

en: Content language
zh: 内容的语言

en: Add @type
zh: 添加@type

en: Not promoted
zh: 未推荐

en: Not sticky
zh: 未置顶

en: Parent comment
zh: 父评论

en: The parent comment.
zh: 父评论。

en: Author's website
zh: 作者的网站

en: Display the depth of the comment if it is threaded.
zh: 如果评论是串列式的话，显示它的深度。

en: Sort by the threaded order. This will keep child comments together with their parents.
zh: 根据串列顺序排序。这样会将子评论放在它们父亲的下面。

en: Reply-to link
zh: 回应链接

en: Provide a simple link to reply to the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接回应评论。

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Link this field to its user or an author's homepage
zh: 把这个字段链接到它的用户或者作者的主页上。

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到旧

en: Submission deleted.
zh: 递交已被取消。

en: field
zh: 字段

en: nodes
zh: 节点

en: Menu items
zh: 菜单项

en: Formatter
zh: 格式化器

en: clone
zh: 克隆

en: Week @week
zh: @week 周

en: Breadcrumb visibility
zh: 面包屑的可见性

en: use php in custom breadcrumbs
zh: 在面包屑中使用PHP

en: Regions
zh: 区域

en: Set this context when viewing a node page or using the add/edit form of one of these content types.
zh: 当查看这些内容类型的节点页面或使用添加/编辑表单时设置这个情景

en: Set this context when a node in the selected book is viewed.
zh: 当查看节点属于被选择的图书时设置这个情景

en: Set this context when displaying the page of one of these views.
zh: 显示这些视图显示页面时设置这个情景

en: Context UI
zh: 上下文的用户界面

en: Provides a simple UI for settings up a site structure using Context.
zh: 提供一个使用上下文设置站点结构的简单用户界面。

en: Step
zh: 步骤

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Time ago
zh: 以前

en: Create @name
zh: 创建 @name

en: The taxonomy vocabulary ID
zh: 分类词汇表ID

en: Sort direction
zh: 排序方向

en: Radios
zh: 单选按钮

en: Effect Speed
zh: 效果速度

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: Main Content
zh: 主体内容

en: Show @count value(s)
zh: 显示 @count 个值

en: starting from @count
zh: 从 @count 开始

en: Landscape
zh: 横向

en: Portrait
zh: 竖向

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: The language the content is in.
zh: 内容的语言种类。

en: Redirect URL
zh: 重定向URL

en: Response code
zh: 响应代码

en: Patterns
zh: 模式

en: edit order and titles
zh: 编辑次序和标题

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Resizable
zh: 可变尺寸的

en: Installed version
zh: 已安装版本

en: Do you really want to continue?
zh: 您真的要继续吗？

en: User roles
zh: 用户角色

en: Menu parent
zh: 父菜单

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: More link path
zh: 更多链接的路径

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Title only
zh: 只有标题

en: Not defined
zh: 未定义的

en: Validator
zh: 验证器

en: Debugging
zh: 调试中

en: Inherit
zh: 继承

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Mime type
zh: MIME类型

en: Display format
zh: 显示格式

en: Custom format
zh: 自定义格式

en: The date the node was last updated.
zh: 节点最后更新的日期。

en: Nodequeues
zh: 节点队列

en: Category ID
zh: 分类 ID

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Widgets
zh: 微件

en: Invalid display id @display
zh: 无效的显示id@display

en: Error: handler for @table > @field doesn't exist!
zh: 错误：@table > @field 的处理器不存在！

en: Do not use a relationship
zh: 不要使用一个关联

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: shown
zh: 显示

en: export
zh: 导出

en: Custom template
zh: 自定义模板

en: Custom pages
zh: 自定义页面

en: The cache has been cleared.
zh: 缓存已被清空。

en: Colon
zh: 冒号

en: Run cron
zh: 运行Cron

en: Run updates
zh: 运行更新

en: Current anonymous / authenticated users
zh: 匿名用户/登录会员

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: of
zh: 的

en: Title field
zh: 标题字段

en: translate
zh: 翻译

en: No link
zh: 没有链接

en: Is not one of
zh: 不在其中

en: Export nodes
zh: 导出节点

en: Text length
zh: 文字长度

en: Row
zh: 行

en: Item1
zh: 项目1

en: Item2
zh: 项目2

en: IP address
zh: IP地址

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自动匹配

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Page elements
zh: 页面元素

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Variants
zh: 变体

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Boolean
zh: 布尔值

en: E-mail to
zh: 邮件发给

en: An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.
zh: 检测到一个非法的选择。请联系网站管理员。

en: Illegal choice %choice in !name element.
zh: 在 !name 里有非法选项 %choice。

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二侧边栏

en: Query string
zh: 查询字符串

en: Decimal point
zh: 小数点

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 临时

en: Delimited text
zh: 分隔的文本

en: A plain text file delimited by commas, tabs, or other characters.
zh: 一个以逗号，制表符或其他字符分隔的纯文本文件。

en: Microsoft Excel
zh: 微软的Excel

en: A file readable by Microsoft Excel.
zh: 微软的Excel能打开的文件。

en: Delimited text format
zh: 分隔文本格式

en: Comma (,)
zh: 逗号（，）

en: Tab (\t)
zh: 制表符(\t)

en: Semicolon (;)
zh: 分号（；）

en: Colon (:)
zh: 冒号(:)

en: Pipe (|)
zh: 管道（|）

en: Period (.)
zh: 句号（。）

en: Space ( )
zh: 空格（ ）

en: ends with
zh: 结束于

en: Custom date format
zh: 自定义日期格式

en: Book outline
zh: 手册大纲

en: Revision information
zh: 修订版本信息

en: interval
zh: 间隔

en: Hide submit button
zh: 隐藏提交按钮

en: Additional settings
zh: 附加设置

en: Root term
zh: 根术语

en: Is one of
zh: 其中之一

en: Expression
zh: 表达

en: Sitewide context
zh: 整站情景

en: Should this context always be set? If <strong>true</strong>, this context will be active across your entire site.
zh: 永远使用这个情景吗？如果选择“是”，将会在整个网站中使用这个情景

en: Provides this text as a <strong>$section_title</strong> variable for display in page.tpl.php when this context is active.
zh: 当这个情景激活时，提供这个文本<strong>$section_title</strong>变量显示在page.tpl.php

en: Section subtitle
zh: 区域子标题

en: Provides this text as a <strong>$section_subtitle</strong> variable for display in page.tpl.php when this context is active.
zh: 当这个情景激活时，提供这个文本<strong>$section_title</strong>变量显示在page.tpl.php

en: Section class
zh: 区域类（class）

en: Inject the selected css when this context is set.
zh: 当设置这个上下文时注入选择的CSS

en: Access will be granted to users with the specified permission string.
zh: 允许具有指定权限的用户访问。

en: Site default language
zh: 站点默认的语言

en: Comma
zh: 逗号(,)

en: Semicolon
zh: 分号(;)

en: Show All
zh: 显示所有

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Comments are responses to node content.
zh: 评论是对节点内容的反馈。

en: Users who have created accounts on your site.
zh: 在您站点创建了帐号的用户。

en: The comment you are replying to does not exist.
zh: 您想要回复的评论不存在。

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 为空 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 非空

en: Theming information
zh: 主题化信息

en: MIME type
zh: MIME类型

en: Ends with
zh: 终止于

en: Undated
zh: 未注明日期

en: XSS Filter
zh: XSS过滤

en: XSS Filter.
zh: XSS跨站脚本攻击过滤。

en: No profiles found. Click here to !create.
zh: 未找到配置文档，点击这里 !create.

en: create a new profile
zh: 创建一个新的配置文档

en: create the global profile
zh: 创建全局配置文档

en: Switch to plain text editor
zh: 切换到纯文本编辑器

en: Switch to rich text editor
zh: 切换至高级编辑器

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具栏

en: Auto-detect language
zh: 自动检测语言

en: System path to the private folder is: !system_path.
zh: 私有文件夹的系统路径是：!system_path。

en: Current path: !path
zh: 当前路径： !path

en: Security filters
zh: 安全过滤

en: Security settings
zh: 安全设置

en: Enter mode
zh: “回车”模式

en: Font formats
zh: 字体格式

en: Predefined styles
zh: 预定义的样式

en: Predefined styles path
zh: 预定义样式路径

en: Path to uploaded files
zh: 上传文件的路径

en: Absolute path to uploaded files
zh: 上传文件的绝对路径

en: Link to paths only
zh: 只能链接到路径

en: Link To Content
zh: 链接到内容

en: This profile name is reserved. Please choose a different name.
zh: 配置档案名称已被保留，请选择其它名称

en: The profile name must be unique. A profile with this name already exists.
zh: 配置档案名称必须是唯一的，这个名称已经被使用了

en: Troubleshooting
zh: 除错

en: Uploading images and files
zh: 上传图片与文件

en: There are three ways for uploading files:
zh: 三种上传文件的方法：

en: By using the core upload module.
zh: 使用核心上传模块

en: Rich text editor settings
zh: 富文本编辑器设置

en: Configure the rich text editor.
zh: 配置富文本编辑器。

en: Download file
zh: 下载文件

en: Upload date
zh: 上传日期

en: Do not cache
zh: 不缓存

en: Link this field to its user
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的用户

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 这将覆写你已经设置的任意其它链接。

en: Overwrite the value to display for anonymous users
zh: 覆写为匿名用户显示的值

en: Text to display for anonymous users
zh: 为匿名用户显示的文本

en: Taxonomy vocabularies
zh: 分类词汇

en: Profile fields
zh: 个人信息字段

en: Use default RSS settings
zh: 使用默认RSS设置

en: Title plus teaser
zh: 标题加摘要

en: Front page feed
zh: 首页种子

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Search type
zh: 搜索类型

en: The node ID of the node.
zh: 该节点的节点ID。

en: Tab weight
zh: 标签重量

en: All languages
zh: 所有语言

en: User: ID
zh: 用户：ID

en: SEO
zh: 搜索引擎优化

en: No role
zh: 没有角色

en: View link
zh: 查看链接

en: The size of the file.
zh: 文件的大小。

en: The MIME type of the file.
zh: 文件的MIME类型

en: Link this field
zh: 链接这个字段

en: is not
zh: 不为

en: Menu link ID
zh: 菜单链接ID

en: Menu links
zh: 菜单链接

en: Theme registry
zh: 主题注册表

en: Delete link
zh: 删除链接

en: Filter the view to the currently logged in user.
zh: 根据当前登录用户过滤视图。

en: Localization
zh: 本土化

en: Cache once for everything (global)
zh: 为所有东西缓存一次（全局）

en: Per page
zh: 单页面

en: Per role
zh: 单角色

en: Per role per page
zh: 单页面单角色

en: Per user
zh: 单用户

en: Per user per page
zh: 单页面单用户

en: Multilingual support
zh: 多语言支持

en: Enabled, with translation
zh: 启用，与翻译一起

en: Has Avatar
zh: 有头像

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Save Draft
zh: 保存草稿

en: Capitalize first letter
zh: 大写第一个字母

en: Slash
zh: 右斜线

en: 12-hour (am/pm)
zh: 12小时（上午/下午）

en: 24-hour
zh: 24小时

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Logged in user
zh: 登陆的用户

en: Custom text
zh: 定制文本

en: There are no submissions for this form. <a href="!url">View this form</a>.
zh: 此表单目前无任何提交。 <a href="!url">查看表单</a>.

en: Sum
zh: 总计

en: Start time
zh: 开始时间

en: Background image
zh: 背景图片

en: sorted by
zh: 排序依据

en: Placement
zh: 放置位置

en: Date year range
zh: 日期里年份的范围

en: Legend
zh: 范例

en: Format: @date
zh: 日期格式：@date

en: date ical
zh: ical日期

en: The dates are invalid.
zh: 日期无效。

en: Repeats
zh: 重复

en: !repeats_every_interval on the !month_days of !month_names
zh: 在!month_names月的!month_days日!repeats_every_interval

en: !repeats_every_interval on !month_names
zh: 在!month_names月!repeats_every_interval

en: !repeats_every_interval where the week start on !day_of_week
zh: 本周星期!day_of_week开始!repeats_every_interval

en: every week | every @count weeks
zh[0]: 每周
zh[1]: 每 @count 周

en: every month | every @count months
zh[0]: 每月
zh[1]: 每 @count 月

en: every year | every @count years
zh[0]: 每年
zh[1]: 每 @count 年

en: every day | every @count days
zh[0]: 每天
zh[1]: 每 @count 天

en: Not Approved
zh: 不批准

en: Remove group
zh: 删除组

en: is greater than
zh: 大于

en: is less than
zh: 小于

en: No description
zh: 没有描述

en: Overwrite
zh: 覆写

en: Download URL
zh: 下载网址

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: No fields available.
zh: 无字段可用。

en: Alias: @alias
zh: 别名：@alias

en: No alias
zh: 无别名

en: Chaos tool suite
zh: Chaos工具套装

en: <strong>%property</strong> is <strong>%value</strong>
zh: <strong>%property</strong> 为 <strong>%value</strong>

en: Numeric
zh: 数字

en: Custom URL
zh: 自定义URL

en: form
zh: 表单

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Submit button text
zh: 提交按钮文本

en: Date field(s)
zh: 日期字段

en: Method of handling multiple date fields in the same query. Return items that have any matching date field (date = field_1 OR field_2), or only those with matches in all selected date fields (date = field_1 AND field_2).
zh: 在同一查询中多个日期字段的处理方法。若有任何匹配的日期字段(date = field_1 或 field_2)，或者所有日期与所选日期字段匹配(date = field_1 与 field_2)时，返回条目。

en: You must select at least one date field for this filter.
zh: 您必须为这个过滤器选择至少一个日期字段。

en: Missing date fields!
zh: 日期字段丢失!

en: (@field) <strong>Exposed</strong> @widget @format
zh: （@field）<strong>公开</strong> @widget @format

en: The results of this submission may be viewed at:
zh: 这个递交的结果可以在这里查看：

en: New component name
zh: 新的组件名称

en: When adding a new component, the name field is required.
zh: 当添加一个新组件，名称字段是必需的。

en: Component %name cloned.
zh: 组件 %name 已克隆。

en: Component %name updated.
zh: 组件 %name 已更新。

en: New component %name added.
zh: 新组件 %name 已添加。

en: Delete the %name fieldset?
zh: 删除 %name 字段集?

en: Delete the %name component?
zh: 删除 %name 组件？

en: Component %name deleted.
zh: 组件 %name 已删除。

en: Submissions for %user
zh: %user的递交

en: Show !count results per page.
zh: 每页显示!count条。

en: Showing all results.
zh: 显示所有结果。

en: @total results total.
zh: 总计@total个结果。

en: Submission Details
zh: 具体关于递交

en: These permissions affect which roles can submit this webform. It does not prevent access to the webform page. If needing to prevent access to the webform page entirely, use a content access module such as <a href="http://drupal.org/project/taxonomy_access">Taxonomy Access</a> or <a href="http://drupal.org/project/node_privacy_byrole">Node Privacy by Role</a>.
zh: 这些权限会影响哪些角色可以提交此网页表单。它不会阻止访问Web窗体页。如果需要阻止访问Web窗体页面完全，可使用模块Taxonomy Access 、Node Privacy by Role。

en: Roles that can submit this webform
zh: 哪些用户可以提交

en: By default the submit button on this form will have the label <em>Submit</em>. Enter a new title here to override the default.
zh: 输入一个新的标题这里来覆盖默认的。

en: Submissions for this form are closed.
zh: 这个表单的提交已关闭。

en: You must <a href="!login">login</a> or <a href="!register">register</a> to view this form.
zh: 你必须先<a href="!login">登录</a> 或者 <a href="!register">注册</a> 才能浏览这个表单。

en: You do not have permission to view this form.
zh: 您没有查看此表单的权限。

en: You have already submitted this form.
zh: 你已经提交了该表格。

en: <a href="!url">View your previous submissions</a>.
zh: <a href="!url">查看你的前一张表格</a>。

en: Available components
zh: 可用的组件

en: Default e-mail values
zh: 缺省e-mail值

en: Default subject
zh: 默认主题

en: Default export format
zh: 默认导出格式

en: Default export delimiter
zh: 默认的导出定界符

en: Submission access control
zh: 提交的访问控制

en: Form: !form
zh: 来自: !form

en: Thank you, your submission has been received.
zh: 谢谢，你的递交已收到。

en: Token values
zh: 置换符值

en: Form components
zh: 表单组件

en: Webform submission
zh: 表单递交

en: Website timezone
zh: 网站时区

en: User timezone
zh: 用户时区

en: Use a textfield for year
zh: 用文本框来输入年

en: If checked, the generated date field will use a textfield for the year. Otherwise it will use a select list.
zh: 如果选中，用文本框来输入年。否则，使用一个选择列表来输入年。

en: Filesize (KB)
zh: 文件大小(KB)

en: Options within the select list must be unique. The following keys have been used multiple times:
zh: 在选择列表中选项必须是唯一的。下面的键已被多次使用：

en: Make this field resizable by the user.
zh: 使这一个域允许用户调整大小。

en: Examples: $, #, -.
zh: 例子：￥，#，-。

en: Examples: lb, kg, %.
zh: 例子：镑，公斤，%。

en: The page has been deleted.
zh: 指定页面已被删除

en: Lowercase
zh: 小写

en: Punctuation
zh: 标点符号

en: Add comment link
zh: 添加评论链接

en: Use theme CSS
zh: 主题 CSS

en: Define CSS
zh: 自定义 CSS

en: Justify
zh: 两端对齐

en: Parent term(s)
zh: 上层分类

en: Broken handler @table.@field
zh: 损坏的处理器@table.@field

en: Skipping broken view @view
zh: 跳过损坏的视图@view

en: Ajax callback for view loading.
zh: 用于视图加载的Ajax回调

en: Changes cannot be made to a locked view.
zh: 不能对锁定的视图修改.

en: Create customized lists and queries from your database.
zh: 从你的数据库中创建自定义的列表和查询.

en: Administrative interface to views. Without this module, you cannot create or edit your views.
zh: 视图的管理界面.如果没有这个模块的话,你就无法创建或编辑你的视图.

en: Broken/missing handler
zh: 损坏/缺失的处理器

en: The handler for this item is broken or missing and cannot be used. If a module provided the handler and was disabled, re-enabling the module may restore it. Otherwise, you should probably delete this item.
zh: 该条目的处理器损坏了或者不存在,因此无法使用.如果一个模块提供了该处理器,而这个模块被禁用了,那么重新启用该模块,就可能修复这个处理器.否则,你可能应该删除这个条目.

en: Current date
zh: 当前日期

en: Current node's creation time
zh: 当前节点的创建时间

en: Current node's update time
zh: 当前节点的更新时间

en: Do not display items with no value in summary
zh: 不在总结中显示没有值的条目.

en: Invalid input
zh: 无效的输入

en: Fail basic validation if any argument is given
zh: 如果提供了任意一个参数的话，那么基本验证将会失败。

en: By checking this field, you can use this to make sure views with more arguments than necessary fail validation.
zh: 通过检查这个字段，您可以确保参数过多的视图在校验时失败。

en: Glossary mode
zh: 术语表模式

en: Character limit
zh: 字符限制

en: No transform
zh: 不转换

en: Upper case
zh: 大写

en: Lower case
zh: 小写

en: Capitalize each word
zh: 每个单词都大写

en: Case in path
zh: 路径中的格式

en: Transform spaces to dashes in URL
zh: 在URL中,将空格转换为破折号

en: Exclude from display
zh: 排除显示

en: Rewrite the output of this field
zh: 覆写这个字段的输出

en: The text to display for this field. You may include HTML. You may enter data from this view as per the "Replacement patterns" below.
zh: 这个字段显示的文本。可以包含HTML。也可输入下面的“替换样式”。

en: Output this field as a link
zh: 将这个字段作为链接输出

en: If checked, this field will be made into a link. The destination must be given below.
zh: 如果选中了,那么这个字段将被显示为一个链接.你必须要在下面给出链接的目的地.

en: Link path
zh: 链接路径

en: The Drupal path or absolute URL for this link. You may enter data from this view as per the "Replacement patterns" below.
zh: 这个链接路径的URL。你可以输入下面列出的“替换样式”

en: The CSS class to apply to the link.
zh: 应用于这个链接的CSS class。

en: Prefix text
zh: 前缀文本

en: Any text to display before this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 显示在这个链接前面的任意文本.你可以包含HTML.

en: Suffix text
zh: 后缀文本

en: Any text to display after this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 显示在这个链接后面的任意文本.你可以包含HTML.

en: <p>You must add some additional fields to this display before using this field. These fields may be marked as <em>Exclude from display</em> if you prefer. Note that due to rendering order, you cannot use fields that come after this field; if you need a field not listed here, rearrange your fields.</p>
zh: <p>在使用这个字段以前,你必须向这个显示添加一些附加字段.如果你喜欢的话,可以将这些字段标记为<em>排除显示</em>.注意,依据显示顺序,你不能使用这个字段后面的字段;如果你需要的字段没有列在这里的话,那么重新整理你的字段.</p>

en: Trim this field to a maximum length
zh: 根据最大长度修剪这个字段.

en: Trim only on a word boundary
zh: 只在单词的边界处修剪.

en: If checked, this field be trimmed only on a word boundary. This is guaranteed to be the maximum characters stated or less. If there are no word boundaries this could trim a field to nothing.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么只在单词的结尾处进行截取.这样可以保证实现最大字符限制.如果没有单词结尾处的话,那么这个字段将被截取成空.

en: Add an ellipsis
zh: 输出省略符

en: If checked, a "..." will be added if a field was trimmed.
zh: 如果选中，假如一个字段被剪裁，后面将会被加上一个"..." 。

en: Strip HTML tags
zh: 除去HTML标签

en: If checked, all HTML tags will be stripped.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么所有的HTML标签都将被除去.

en: Field can contain HTML
zh: 字段可以包含HTML

en: If checked, HTML corrector will be run to ensure tags are properly closed after trimming.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么在修剪了以后,将会运行HTML修正器以确正确关闭了保标签.

en: File size display
zh: 显示文件大小

en: Formatted (in KB or MB)
zh: 已格式化 (KB 或 MB)

en: Raw bytes
zh: 原始字节

en: If checked, true will be displayed as false.
zh: 如果选中的话，真将作为假显示。

en: Time ago (with "ago" appended)
zh: 多久前 (加上“前”)

en: Time span (with "ago/hence" appended)
zh: 时间跨度(加上"前/后")

en: Round
zh: 四舍五入

en: If checked, the number will be rounded.
zh: 选过选中的话，数字将被四舍五入。

en: Specify how many digits to print after the decimal point.
zh: 指定小数点后面可以包含几位小数。

en: What single character to use as a decimal point.
zh: 使用哪个字符作为小数点。

en: What single character to use as the thousands separator.
zh: 使用哪个字符作为千位分隔符。

en: Text to put before the number, such as currency symbol.
zh: 放在数字前面的文本，比如货币符号。

en: Text to put after the number, such as currency symbol.
zh: 放在数字后面的文本，比如货币符号。

en: Simple separator
zh: 简单分隔符

en: Display as link
zh: 显示为链接

en: Operator identifier
zh: 运算符标识符

en: This will appear in the URL after the ? to identify this operator.
zh: 这将显示在URL中?的后面,用来标识运算符.

en: Filter identifier
zh: 过滤器标识符

en: This will appear in the URL after the ? to identify this filter. Cannot be blank.
zh: 这将显示在URL中?的后面，用来标识过滤器。不能为空。

en: This exposed filter is optional and will have added options to allow it not to be set.
zh: 这个暴露的过滤器是可选的，它将有添加的选项，从而允许它不被设置。

en: Remember
zh: 记住

en: Remember the last setting the user gave this filter.
zh: 记住用户为这个过滤器提供的最后设置。

en: The identifier is required if the filter is exposed.
zh: 如果过滤器被暴露的话，那么标识符就是必须的。

en: This identifier is not allowed.
zh: 这个标识符是不允许的。

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Value type
zh: 值类型

en: A date in any machine readable format. CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS is preferred.
zh: 一个日期，可使用任意机读格式。推荐使用CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS。

en: Invalid date format.
zh: 无效的日期格式。

en: Limit list to selected items
zh: 将列表限制在所选的条目上

en: If checked, the only items presented to the user will be the ones selected here.
zh: 如果选中的话，那么只有这里所选的条目才会显示给用户。

en: not in
zh: 不在

en: Is all of
zh: 包含全部

en: Is none of
zh: 不属于

en: not
zh: 非

en: Is between
zh: 在...之间

en: between
zh: 在...之间

en: Is not between
zh: 不在...之间

en: not between
zh: 不在...之间

en: Min
zh: 最小值

en: And max
zh: 和最大值

en: And
zh: 和

en: Contains any word
zh: 包含任意单词

en: has word
zh: 包含单词

en: Contains all words
zh: 包含所有单词

en: has all
zh: 包含所有

en: begins
zh: 始于

en: ends
zh: 结束

en: Require this relationship
zh: 需要这个关联

en: asc
zh: 升序

en: desc
zh: 降序

en: The granularity is the smallest unit to use when determining whether two dates are the same; for example, if the granularity is "Year" then all dates in 1999, regardless of when they fall in 1999, will be considered the same date.
zh: 粒度或间隔是指判断两个日期是否同一天时使用的最小单位值；例如，如果粒度是“年”的话所有日期于1999年，无论他们属于1999年的哪一天，都会被认为是同一天。

en: Broken
zh: 损坏

en: Displays
zh: 显示

en: These queries were run during view rendering:
zh: 在视图渲染过程中运行了下列查询:

en: This display has no path.
zh: 这个显示没有路径。

en: Query build time
zh: 查询构建时间

en: @time ms
zh: @time 毫秒

en: Query execute time
zh: 查询执行时间

en: View render time
zh: 视图呈现时间

en: No query was run
zh: 没有查询运行

en: Unable to preview due to validation errors.
zh: 由于验证错误，所以不能预览。

en: View name
zh: 视图名称

en: View description
zh: 视图描述

en: This description will appear on the Views administrative UI to tell you what the view is about.
zh: 这个描述将显示在视图管理界面,用来告诉你这个视图是干什么的.

en: View tag
zh: 视图标签

en: The view has been deleted.
zh: 这个视图已被删除。

en: Are you sure you want to break the lock on view %name?
zh: 你确定想要解除视图%name上的锁定么？

en: By breaking this lock, any unsaved changes made by !user will be lost!
zh: 通过解除这个锁定，用户!user所做的任何未被保存的修改都将丢失！

en: Break lock
zh: 解除锁定

en: The lock has been broken and you may now edit this view.
zh: 锁定已被解除，您现在可以编辑这个视图了。

en: Enter the name to use for this view if it is different from the source view. Leave blank to use the name of the view.
zh: 如果这个视图与源视图不同的话，那么为它输入一个使用的名字。置为空的话，则使用源视图的名字。

en: Paste view code here
zh: 在这里粘贴视图代码

en: Unable to interpret view code.
zh: 无法解释视图代码。

en: A view by that name already exists; please choose a different name
zh: 已经有了一个同名视图；请选择一个不同的名字。

en: Display plugin @plugin is not available.
zh: 显示插件@plugin不可用。

en: Style plugin @plugin is not available.
zh: 样式插件@plugin不可用。

en: Row plugin @plugin is not available.
zh: 行插件@plugin不可用。

en: @type handler @table.@field is not available.
zh: @type处理器@table.@field不可用。

en: Unable to import view.
zh: 无法导入视图。

en: Click on an item to edit that item's details.
zh: 点击一个条目来编辑该条目的详细。

en: Go to the real page for this display
zh: 访问这个显示的实际页面

en: Invalid
zh: 无效的

en: Missing style plugin
zh: 缺少样式插件

en: Change settings for this style
zh: 为这个样式修改设置

en: View analysis
zh: 视图分析

en: Configure @type
zh: 配置@type

en: Rearrange @type
zh: 重新整理@type

en: Broken field @id
zh: 损坏的字段@id

en: There are no @types available to add.
zh: 没有可以添加的@types

en: Configure extra settings for @type %item
zh: 为@type %item配置额外设置

en: Configure summary style for @type %item
zh: 为@type %item配置一个总结样式

en: Clear Views' cache
zh: 清空视图模块的缓存

en: Add Views signature to all SQL queries
zh: 向所有的SQL查询中中添加视图模块签名

en: Disable views data caching
zh: 禁用视图数据缓存

en: Views caches data about tables, modules and views available, to increase performance. By checking this box, Views will skip this cache and always rebuild this data when needed. This can have a serious performance impact on your site.
zh: 视图模块能够缓存可用的数据库表、模块、和视图数据，从而提升性能。通过选中这个复选框，视图模块将跳过这一缓存，在需要的时候总是重新构建这个数据。这可能会给你的站点带来非常严重的性能影响。

en: Show other queries run during render during live preview
zh: 在呈现期间，在实时预览期间显示其它查询

en: Drupal has the potential to run many queries while a view is being rendered. Checking this box will display every query run during view render as part of the live preview.
zh: 在一个视图正被呈现时，Drupal可能会运行多个查询。选中这个复选框，在视图呈现期间，会将每个查询作为实时预览的一部分显示出来。

en: Error: missing @component
zh: 错误：缺少@component

en: View analysis can find nothing to report.
zh: 视图分析无法找到任何可供报告的内容。

en: This view has only a default display and therefore will not be placed anywhere on your site; perhaps you want to add a page or a block display.
zh: 这个视图只有一个默认显示，因此无法放在你站点的任何地方；可能你想添加一个页面或者一个区块显示。

en: Reduce duplicates
zh: 减少重复

en: Default settings for this view.
zh: 这个视图的默认设置。

en: Display the view as a page, with a URL and menu links.
zh: 把视图显示为带有URL和菜单链接的页面。

en: Display the view as a block.
zh: 把视图显示为一个区块。

en: Attachments added to other displays to achieve multiple views in the same view.
zh: 添加到其它显示的附件，从而达到在同一视图中放置多个视图的效果。

en: Display the view as a feed, such as an RSS feed.
zh: 将视图显示为一个种子，比如RSS种子。

en: Displays rows one after another.
zh: 一个接一个的显示数据行。

en: Displays rows as an HTML list.
zh: 将数据行显示为HTML列表。

en: Displays rows in a grid.
zh: 将数据行显示在一个格子中。

en: Displays rows in a table.
zh: 将数据行显示在一个表格中。

en: Displays the default summary as a list.
zh: 把默认总结显示为一个列表。

en: Displays the summary unformatted, with option for one after another or inline.
zh: 不带格式的显示总结，其中选项可以是一个接一个的，或者是内联的。

en: Generates an RSS feed from a view.
zh: 从一个视图生成一个RSS种子。

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
zh: 使用一个可选的模板来显示字段。

en: Will be available to all users.
zh: 可用于所有用户。

en: Access will be granted to users with any of the specified roles.
zh: 允许具有任意指定角色的用户访问。

en: No caching of Views data.
zh: 没有查看数据的缓存。

en: Time-based
zh: 基于时间的

en: Simple time-based caching of data.
zh: 简单的基于时间的缓存数据。

en: sort criteria
zh: 排序标准

en: Sort criterion
zh: 排序标准

en: sort criterion
zh: 排序标准

en: Aggregator items are imported from external RSS and Atom news feeds.
zh: 聚合器条目是从外部RSS和Atom新闻种子中导入进来的。

en: The title of the aggregator item.
zh: 聚合器条目的标题。

en: The link to the original source URL of the item.
zh: 指向条目的原始的源URL的链接。

en: The author of the original imported item.
zh: 原始导入条目的作者。

en: The actual content of the imported item.
zh: 导入条目的实际内容。

en: The date the original feed item was posted. (With some feeds, this will be the date it was imported.)
zh: 原始种子条目的发布日期。（对于一些种子，这个将是它被导入的日期。）

en: Feed ID
zh: 种子ID

en: The unique ID of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聚合器种子的唯一ID。

en: The title of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聚合器种子的标题。

en: The link to the source URL of the feed.
zh: 指向种子的源URL的链接。

en: The date the feed was last checked for new content.
zh: 对种子最后检查新内容的日期。

en: The description of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聚合器种子的描述。

en: The unique ID of the aggregator category.
zh: 聚合器分类的唯一ID

en: The title of the aggregator category.
zh: 聚合器分类的标题

en: Display the aggregator item using the data from the original source.
zh: 使用来自于原始源头的数据来显示聚合器条目。

en: The book the node is in.
zh: 节点所在的手册。

en: The weight of the book page.
zh: 手册页面的重量。

en: The depth of the book page in the hierarchy; top level books have a depth of 1.
zh: 手册页面在层级中的深度；顶层手册的深度为1。

en: The parent book node.
zh: 父手册节点

en: The title of the comment.
zh: 评论的标题。

en: The comment ID of the field
zh: 字段的评论ID

en: The name of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link to the author's homepage.
zh: 评论的作者的名字。可以显示为一个指向作者首页的链接。

en: The website address of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link. Will be empty if the author is a registered user.
zh: 评论的作者的网站地址。可被显示为一个链接。如果作者为注册用户的话，它将为空。

en: Post date
zh: 发布日期

en: Provide a simple link to view the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来查看评论。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来编辑评论。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来删除评论。

en: The User ID of the comment's author.
zh: 评论作者的用户ID。

en: Parent CID
zh: 父CID

en: The Comment ID of the parent comment.
zh: 父评论的评论ID。

en: Last comment time
zh: 最后评论时间

en: Date and time of when the last comment was posted.
zh: 最新评论发布时的日期和时间。

en: Last comment author
zh: 最新评论作者

en: The name of the author of the last posted comment.
zh: 最新发布评论的作者的名字。

en: Comment count
zh: 评论总数

en: The number of comments a node has.
zh: 一个节点所有评论的总数。

en: Updated/commented date
zh: 更新/评论日期

en: The most recent of last comment posted or node updated time.
zh: 最后评论的发布日期或者节点更新日期中最新的一个。

en: The number of new comments on the node.
zh: 节点上新评论的总数。

en: Comment status
zh: 评论状态

en: Whether comments are enabled or disabled on the node.
zh: 评论在节点上是禁用的，还是启用的。

en: User posted or commented
zh: 用户发布或评论

en: Display nodes only if a user posted the node or commented on the node.
zh: 只有当一个用户发布了节点或者评论了节点时，才显示节点。

en: Display the comment with standard comment view.
zh: 使用标准的评论视图；来显示评论。

en: Display the comment as RSS.
zh: 把评论显示为RSS。

en: Link to contact page
zh: 链接到联系页面

en: Provide a simple link to the user contact page.
zh: 提供一个到用户联系页面的简单链接。

en: Locale source
zh: 本地语言源

en: A source string for translation, in English or the default site language.
zh: 翻译的源字符串，为英语或者默认站点语言。

en: The ID of the source string.
zh: 源字符串的ID

en: A description of the location or context of the string.
zh: 字符串的位置或者上下文的描述。

en: The group the translation is in.
zh: 翻译所在的组。

en: The full original string.
zh: 完整的源字符串。

en: The version of Drupal core that this string is for.
zh: 这个字符串所在的Drupal核心的版本。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the translations.
zh: 提供一个简单链接来编辑翻译。

en: Locale target
zh: 本地目标

en: The full translation string.
zh: 完整的翻译字符串。

en: The language this translation is in.
zh: 这个翻译所在的语言。

en: Singular LID
zh: 单数的LID

en: The ID of the parent translation.
zh: 父翻译的ID

en: Whether or not the translation is plural.
zh: 翻译是不是复数形式的。

en: The title of the node.
zh: 节点的标题。

en: The date the node was posted.
zh: 节点发布的日期。

en: Whether or not the node is published.
zh: 节点是不是发表了。

en: Published or admin
zh: 已发表或管理员

en: Created year + month
zh: 创建的 年+月

en: Created year
zh: 创建的年

en: Created month
zh: 创建的月

en: Created day
zh: 创建的日

en: Created week
zh: 创建的周

en: Updated year + month
zh: 更新年份+月份

en: Updated year
zh: 更新年份

en: Updated month
zh: 更新月份

en: Updated day
zh: 更新日

en: Updated week
zh: 更新星期

en: The log message entered when the revision was created.
zh: 修订本创建时输入的日志消息。

en: Revert link
zh: 恢复链接

en: Provide a simple link to revert to the revision.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来恢复到原来的修订本。

en: Filter by access.
zh: 按访问条件过滤

en: Has new content
zh: 有新内容

en: Display %display has no access control but does not contain a filter for published nodes.
zh: %display显示没有访问控制，但是它不包含用于已发表节点的过滤器。

en: Poll
zh: 投票

en: Whether the poll is open for voting.
zh: 民意测验是否开发投票了。

en: Profile textfield
zh: 轮廓文本字段

en: Profile textarea
zh: 轮廓文本域

en: Profile checkbox
zh: 轮廓复选框

en: Profile URL
zh: 轮廓URL

en: Profile selection
zh: 轮廓选择

en: Profile freeform list %field-name.
zh: 轮廓自由形态列表%field-name.

en: Profile date %field-name.
zh: 轮廓日期%field-name.

en: The score of the search item. This will not be used if the search filter is not also present.
zh: 搜索条目的分数。如果搜索过滤器不在的话，那么这个也没有用。

en: Links from
zh: 内链

en: Other nodes that are linked from the node.
zh: 这个节点中的链接指向的其它节点。

en: Links to
zh: 外链

en: Other nodes that link to the node.
zh: 包含指向该节点的链接的其它节点。

en: Search Terms
zh: 搜索词语

en: The terms to search for.
zh: 要搜索的词语

en: Display the results with standard search view.
zh: 使用标准的搜索视图来显示结果。

en: Total views
zh: 总浏览量

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed.
zh: 节点被查看的总次数

en: Views today
zh: 今日访问量

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed today.
zh: 节点今天被查看的总次数

en: Most recent view
zh: 最近浏览

en: The most recent time the node has been viewed.
zh: 节点最近被查看的时间。

en: Stores site access information.
zh: 存储站点访问信息。

en: Browser session ID of user that visited page.
zh: 访问页面的用户的浏览器会话ID。

en: Title of page visited.
zh: 访问页面的标题。

en: Internal path to page visited (relative to Drupal root.)
zh: 访问页面的内部路径（相对于Drupal根部。）

en: Referrer URI.
zh: 推介URI。

en: Hostname of user that visited the page.
zh: 访问该页面的用户的主机名。

en: The user who visited the site.
zh: 访问站点的用户。

en: Time in milliseconds that the page took to load.
zh: 加载页面所耗费的时间，单位为毫秒。

en: Timestamp of when the page was visited.
zh: 页面被访问时的时间戳。

en: Files maintained by Drupal and various modules.
zh: 由Drupal和各种模块维护的文件。

en: The ID of the file.
zh: 文件的ID

en: The name of the file.
zh: 文件的名字

en: The path of the file.
zh: 文件的路径

en: The mime type of the file.
zh: 文件的MIME类型。

en: The status of the file.
zh: 文件的状态

en: The date the file was uploaded.
zh: 文件被上传时的日期

en: Name of the vocabulary a term is a member of. This will be the vocabulary that whichever term the "Taxonomy: Term" field is; and can similarly cause duplicates.
zh: 属于词汇表的术语名称。该词汇表为"Taxonomy: Term"字段所在的词汇表，同样会产生重复

en: Taxonomy terms are attached to nodes.
zh: 分类术语附属于节点。

en: Taxonomy term name.
zh: 分类术语名字

en: The term weight field
zh: 术语重量字段

en: The description associated with a taxonomy term.
zh: 与一个分类术语关联的描述。

en: Filter the results of "Taxonomy: Term" to a particular vocabulary.
zh: 筛选结果“分类：术语”到一个特定的术语。

en: Display all taxonomy terms associated with a node from specified vocabularies.
zh: 从指定词汇表中显示与节点关联的所有分类术语。

en: The parent term of the term. This can produce duplicate entries if you are using a vocabulary that allows multiple parents.
zh: 术语的父术语。如果你使用的词汇表允许多继承的话，这可能会产生重复条目。

en: The parent term of the term.
zh: 此术语的上层术语。

en: Node translation
zh: 节点翻译

en: Translation set node ID
zh: 翻译集节点ID

en: The ID of the translation set the content belongs to.
zh: 内容所属翻译集的ID。

en: Source translation
zh: 源翻译

en: The source that this content was translated from.
zh: 这一翻译内容的源语言内容。

en: Versions of content in different languages.
zh: 在不同语言中，内容的多个版本。

en: Child translation
zh: 子翻译

en: Outdated
zh: 过时的

en: The user ID
zh: 用户ID

en: The user or author name.
zh: 用户或作者名。

en: Email address for a given user. This field is normally not shown to users, so be cautious when using it.
zh: 给定用户的电子邮件地址.这个字段通常不显示给用户,所以使用的时候要小心.

en: Language of the user
zh: 用户语言

en: The user's picture, if allowed.
zh: 用户的图片,如果允许的话.

en: The date the user was created.
zh: 用户被创建时的日期.

en: The user's last access date.
zh: 用户的最后访问日期.

en: The user's last login date.
zh: 用户最后登录的日期。

en: Whether a user is active or blocked.
zh: 用户是激活的还是阻止的。

en: The user's signature.
zh: 用户的签名。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the user.
zh: 提供一个简单链接用来编辑用户。

en: Roles that a user belongs to.
zh: 一个用户所属的角色。

en: User ID from URL
zh: 来自URl的用户ID

en: User ID from logged in user
zh: 来自登录用户的用户ID

en: Randomize the display order.
zh: 随机化显示顺序。

en: Provide custom text or link.
zh: 提供自定义文本或链接

en: View result counter
zh: 视图结果计数器

en: Displays the actual position of the view result
zh: 显示查看结果的实际位置

en: Link this field to its aggregator category page
zh: 链接此字段到它的聚合器分类页面

en: No user
zh: 无用户

en: Link this field to its comment
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的评论

en: Show teaser-style link
zh: 显示摘要样式的链接

en: Link this field to new comments
zh: 将这个字段链接到新评论。

en: contact
zh: 联系

en: Contact %user
zh: 联系%user

en: Unknown group
zh: 未知分组

en: Unknown language
zh: 未知语言

en: Current user's language
zh: 当前用户的语言

en: Default site language
zh: 默认站点语言

en: No language
zh: 没有语言

en: Current installed version
zh: 当前安装的版本

en: Check for new comments as well
zh: 同时检查是否有新评论

en: Node IDs separated by , or +
zh: 由, 或 +分割的节点IDs

en: Build mode
zh: 构建模式

en: No alternate
zh: 无候补者

en: Alternative sort
zh: 候补排序

en: Alternate sort order
zh: 候补排序方式

en: On empty input
zh: 空输入时

en: Show None
zh: 不显示

en: Display score
zh: 显示分数

en: Link this field to download the file
zh: 把这个字段链接到文件下载

en: Set the breadcrumb for the term parents
zh: 为父术语设置面包屑

en: If selected, the breadcrumb trail will include all parent terms, each one linking to this view. Note that this only works if just one term was received.
zh: 如果选中的话,面包屑将包含所有的父术语,每一个都链接到这个视图.注意,这个只适用于一个术语时.

en: The depth will match nodes tagged with terms in the hierarchy. For example, if you have the term "fruit" and a child term "apple", with a depth of 1 (or higher) then filtering for the term "fruit" will get nodes that are tagged with "apple" as well as "fruit". If negative, the reverse is true; searching for "apple" will also pick up nodes tagged with "fruit" if depth is -1 (or lower).
zh: 深度将与层次结构中用术语标记的节点相匹配。 例如，如果您使用术语 "水果 "和小项术语 "苹果 "，深度为1（或更高），则术语 "水果 "的过滤将获得带有 "苹果 "以及 "水果 "。 如果为负，则为正; 如果深度为-1（或更低），则搜索 "apple "也将选择标有 "fruit "的节点。

en: No vocabulary
zh: 无词汇表

en: Link this field to its taxonomy term page
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的分类术语页面

en: Link this field to its term page
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的术语页面

en: Limit terms by vocabulary
zh: 根据词汇表限制术语

en: Select which vocabulary to show terms for in the regular options.
zh: 在标准选项中,选择显示哪个词汇表下面的术语.

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉

en: Show hierarchy in dropdown
zh: 在下拉列表中显示层级

en: An invalid vocabulary is selected. Please change it in the options.
zh: 选择了一个无效的词汇表.请在选项中进行修改.

en: Select terms from vocabulary @voc
zh: 从词汇表@voc中选择术语

en: Select terms
zh: 选择术语

en: Unable to find term: @terms | Unable to find terms: @terms
zh[0]: 无法找到术语: @terms
zh[1]: 无法找到术语: @terms

en: If you wish to validate for specific vocabularies, check them; if none are checked, all terms will pass.
zh: 如果你想对指定的词汇表进行验证的话,那么选中它们;如果一个也没有选,那么所有的术语都将通过验证.

en: Term IDs separated by , or +
zh: 由,或+分割的术语IDs

en: Current language
zh: 当前语言

en: Translation option
zh: 翻译选项

en: To the user
zh: 给用户

en: With a mailto:
zh: 带有一个收件人:

en: Is the logged in user
zh: 是登用户

en: Usernames
zh: 用户名字

en: Enter a comma separated list of user names.
zh: 输入以逗号分隔的用户名。

en: Unable to find user: @users | Unable to find users: @users
zh[0]: 找不到用户：@users

en: Also look for a node and use the node author
zh: 还查找一个节点和使用节点作者

en: Only allow numeric UIDs
zh: 只允许数字的UIDs

en: Only allow string usernames
zh: 只允许字符串用户名

en: Allow both numeric UIDs and string usernames
zh: 同时允许数字UIDs和字符串用户名

en: Restrict user based on role
zh: 基于角色限制用户

en: Restrict to the selected roles
zh: 限定到所选的角色上

en: If no roles are selected, users from any role will be allowed.
zh: 如果没有选择角色的话，那么具有任意角色的用户都将被允许。

en: Unrestricted
zh: 无限制的

en: Only users with the selected permission flag will be able to access this display. Note that users with "access all views" can see any view, regardless of other permissions.
zh: 只有标记了权限允许的用户可以进入这个界面。请注意：“可进入任何视图”的用户可以查看任何视图，无论是否有其他的权限。

en: No role(s) selected
zh: 没有选择角色

en: Multiple roles
zh: 多个角色

en: Only the checked roles will be able to access this display. Note that users with "access all views" can see any view, regardless of role.
zh: 只有验证过的角色可以获得此界面的权限。此外，拥有"获取全部视图"权限的用户不论角色是什么都可以看到所有的视图。

en: You must select at least one role if type is "by role"
zh: 如果类型是“按角色”您必须选项至少一个角色

en: PHP validate code
zh: PHP验证代码

en: Never cache
zh: 从不缓存

en: Query results
zh: 查询结果

en: The length of time raw query results should be cached.
zh: 应缓存原始查询结果的时间长度。

en: Rendered output
zh: 渲染后的输出

en: The length of time rendered HTML output should be cached.
zh: 渲染html输出的时间长度需要被缓存

en: Broken field
zh: 损坏的字段

en: Change the title that this display will use.
zh: 修改这个显示将要使用的标题。

en: Use AJAX
zh: 使用AJAX

en: Change whether or not this display will use AJAX.
zh: 这个显示是否使用AJAX。

en: Mini
zh: 微型

en: Change this display's pager setting.
zh: 修改这个显示的分页器设置

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Specify whether this display will provide a "more" link.
zh: 指定此显示是否提供一个"更多"链接。

en: Specify access control type for this display.
zh: 为这个显示指定访问控制类型。

en: Change settings for this access type.
zh: 为这个访问类型修改设置。

en: Specify caching type for this display.
zh: 为此显示指定缓存类型。

en: Change settings for this caching type.
zh: 更改缓存类型的设置项

en: Link display
zh: 链接显示

en: Exposed form in block
zh: 在区块中暴露表单

en: Allow the exposed form to appear in a block instead of the view.
zh: 允许暴露的表单显示在一个区块中，来代替该视图。

en: Get information on how to theme this display
zh: 获取如何主题化这个显示的信息

en: The title of this view
zh: 这个视图的名字

en: This title will be displayed with the view, wherever titles are normally displayed; i.e, as the page title, block title, etc.
zh: 这个标题将与视图一同显示,无论标题显示在哪里;比如,作为页面标题,区块标题,等等.

en: Use AJAX when available to load this view
zh: 在可以加载这个视图的时候使用AJAX

en: If set, this view will use an AJAX mechanism for paging, table sorting and exposed filters. This means the entire page will not refresh. It is not recommended that you use this if this view is the main content of the page as it will prevent deep linking to specific pages, but it is very useful for side content.
zh: 如果设置了,这个视图将对分页,表格排序和暴露的过滤器使用AJAX机制.这意味着整个页面就不需要刷新了.如果这个视图是页面的主内容的话,那么不推荐你使用这个特性,因为它可能会阻止你链接到特定页面;但是对于边栏中的内容,它会非常有用.

en: Unless you're experiencing problems with pagers related to this view, you should leave this at 0. If using multiple pagers on one page you may need to set this number to a higher value so as not to conflict within the ?page= array. Large values will add a lot of commas to your URLs, so avoid if possible.
zh: 除非你在与这个视图关联的分页器上遇到了问题，否则你应该把这个置为0。如果你在一个页面使用了多个分页器，你可能需要将这个数字设置的高一点，这样在 ?page= array中就不会冲突了。不过大值会向你的URL添加许多逗号，所以尽可能的避免这种情况。

en: The number of items to display per page. Enter 0 for no limit.
zh: 单个页面显示条目的数量.输入0表示无限制.

en: Add a more link to the bottom of the display.
zh: 在显示的底部添加一个更多链接.

en: Create more link
zh: 创建更多链接

en: The text to display for the more link.
zh: 显示”更多“链接的文本

en: This will make the view display only distinct items. If there are multiple identical items, each will be displayed only once. You can use this to try and remove duplicates from a view, though it does not always work. Note that this can slow queries down, so use it with caution.
zh: 这将使得视图只显示不同的条目。如果有多个相同的条目的话，那么每个只能显示一次。你可以使用这个来尝试删除视图中的重复，不过个别时候可能不会有效。注意，这个会让查询变得缓存，所以用的时候要小心。

en: Access restrictions
zh: 访问限制

en: Access options
zh: 访问选项

en: Caching options
zh: 缓存选项

en: Display even if view has no result
zh: 即使视图没有结果也显示

en: How should this view be styled
zh: 如何处理这个视图的样式

en: If the style you choose has settings, be sure to click the settings button that will appear next to it in the View summary.
zh: 如果你选的样式有设置的话,一定要点击视图总结中显示在它旁边的设置按钮.

en: Style options
zh: 样式选项

en: Row style options
zh: 行样式选项

en: How should each row in this view be styled
zh: 如何处理这个视图中每一行的样式

en: Which display to use for path
zh: 为路径使用哪个显示

en: Which display to use to get this display's path for things like summary links, rss feed links, more links, etc.
zh: 使用哪个显示来获得这个显示的路径,比如总结链接,rss种子链接，更多链接，等等。

en: Display output
zh: 显示输出

en: Alternative display output
zh: 替代的显示输出

en: Style output
zh: 样式输出

en: Alternative style
zh: 替代的样式

en: Row style output
zh: 行样式输出

en: Alternative row style
zh: 替代的行样式

en: Field @field (ID: @id)
zh: 字段 @field (ID: @id)

en: This section lists all possible templates for the display plugin and for the style plugins, ordered roughly from the least specific to the most specific. The active template for each plugin -- which is the most specific template found on the system -- is highlighted in bold.
zh: 这一部分为显示插件和样式插件列出了所有可能的模板，顺序基本上是按照从一般到具体来排列的。每个插件的激活模板-- 一般是系统中能够找到的最具体的模板 -- 都使用粗体进行了突出显示。

en: Change theme
zh: 更改主题

en: Rescan template files
zh: 重新扫描模板文件

en: <strong>Important!</strong> When adding, removing, or renaming template files, it is necessary to make Drupal aware of the changes by making it rescan the files on your system. By clicking this button you clear Drupal's theme registry and thereby trigger this rescanning process. The highlighted templates above will then reflect the new state of your system.
zh: <strong>重要!</strong> 当添加，删除，或者重命名模板文件时，需要让Drupal重新扫描你系统上的文件，从而获知变更。通过点击这个按钮，你清空了Drupal的主题注册表，因此触发了这一重新扫描流程。上面的突出模板将会反应你系统的最新状态。

en: Theming information (display)
zh: 主题化信息（显示）

en: Back to !info.
zh: 返回到 !info.

en: theming information
zh: 主题化信息

en: This display has no theming information
zh: 这个显示没有主题化信息

en: This is the default theme template used for this display.
zh: 这是为这个显示使用的默认主题模板。

en: This is an alternative template for this display.
zh: 这是为这个显示使用的替代模板。

en: Theming information (style)
zh: 主题化信息（样式）

en: This display has no style theming information
zh: 这个显示没有样式主题化信息

en: This is the default theme template used for this style.
zh: 这是为这个样式使用的默认主题模板。

en: This is an alternative template for this style.
zh: 这是为这个样式使用的替代模板。

en: Theming information (row style)
zh: 主题化信息（行样式）

en: This display has no row style theming information
zh: 这个显示没有行样式主题化信息

en: This is the default theme template used for this row style.
zh: 这是为这个行样式使用的默认主题模板。

en: This is an alternative template for this row style.
zh: 这是为这个行样式使用的替代模板。

en: Put the exposed form in a block
zh: 把暴露的表单放在一个区块中

en: If set, any exposed widgets will not appear with this view. Instead, a block will be made available to the Drupal block administration system, and the exposed form will appear there. Note that this block must be enabled manually, Views will not enable it for you.
zh: 如果设置了，那么任意暴露的窗口小部件都不会与这个视图一同显示。替代的，在Drupal区块管理系统中，将会有一个区块可用，而暴露的表单将会出现在那里。注意，这个区块必须被手工的启用，视图模块不会为你启用它。

en: File found in folder @template-path
zh: 在文件夹@template-path中找到了文件

en: (File not found, in folder @template-path)
zh: (在文件夹@template-path中，没有找到文件)

en: Display "@display" uses fields but there are none defined for it or all are excluded.
zh: 显示“@display”将使用字段，但是没有为其定义任何字段，或者已排除所有字段。

en: Display "@display" uses a path but the path is undefined.
zh: "@display" 这个显示需要一个路径，不过这个路径目前还没有被定义。

en: Display "@display" has an invalid style plugin.
zh: 显示 "@display"  包含一个无效样式插件。

en: Exposed form: @view-@display_id
zh: 暴露的表单：@view-@display_id

en: Attachment settings
zh: 附件设置

en: Inherit exposed filters
zh: 继承暴露的过滤器

en: Multiple displays
zh: 多个显示

en: Should this display inherit its exposed filter values from the parent display to which it is attached?
zh: 这个显示应该从它附加到的父显示继承它的暴露的过滤器值么？

en: Attach before or after the parent display?
zh: 附加在父显示的前面还是后面？

en: Select which display or displays this should attach to.
zh: 选择这个应该附加到的显示或者多个显示。

en: Block admin description
zh: 区块管理描述

en: Block caching type
zh: 区块缓存类型

en: This sets the default status for Drupal's built-in block caching method; this requires that caching be turned on in block administration, and be careful because you have little control over when this cache is flushed.
zh: 这个为Drupal的内置缓存方法设置了默认状态；这个需要在区块管理中打开缓存，用的时候要当心，因为当这个缓存被清空时，你对它无法控制。

en: Using the site name
zh: 使用站点名字

en: Use the site name for the title
zh: 为标题使用站点名字

en: The feed icon will be available only to the selected displays.
zh: 种子图标将只在所选的显示中可用。

en: No menu
zh: 没有菜单

en: Normal: @title
zh: 普通：@title

en: Tab: @title
zh: 标签：@title

en: Change settings for the parent menu
zh: 为父菜单修改设置

en: The menu path or URL of this view
zh: 这个视图的菜单路径或URL

en: Menu item entry
zh: 菜单项条目

en: No menu entry
zh: 没有菜单条目

en: Normal menu entry
zh: 普通菜单条目

en: Menu tab
zh: 菜单标签

en: Default menu tab
zh: 默认菜单标签

en: If set to normal or tab, enter the text to use for the menu item.
zh: 如果设置为普通或者标签,那么为菜单项输入使用的文本.

en: If set to normal or tab, enter the text to use for the menu item's description.
zh: 如果设置为普通或者标签,那么为菜单项的描述输入使用的文本.

en: Insert item into an available menu.
zh: 把菜单项插入到一个可用的菜单中。

en: Menu selection requires the activation of menu module.
zh: 菜单选项需要激活菜单模块。

en: The lower the weight the higher/further left it will appear.
zh: 重量越小，越搞左边显示。

en: Default tab options
zh: 默认标签选项

en: When providing a menu item as a tab, Drupal needs to know what the parent menu item of that tab will be. Sometimes the parent will already exist, but other times you will need to have one created. The path of a parent item will always be the same path with the last part left off. i.e, if the path to this view is <em>foo/bar/baz</em>, the parent path would be <em>foo/bar</em>.
zh: 当提供了一个标签形式的菜单项时，Drupal需要知道该标签的父菜单项是什么。有时，父菜单项已经存在了，但是有时候你也需要创建一个。父菜单项的路径，应该就是当前路径去掉最后部分后的样子。例如，如果这个视图的路径为<em>foo/bar/baz</em>,那么父路径应该为 <em>foo/bar</em>.

en: Already exists
zh: 已经存在

en: If creating a parent menu item, enter the title of the item.
zh: 如果创建了一个父菜单项，输入该项的标题。

en: If creating a parent menu item, enter the description of the item.
zh: 如果创建了一个父菜单项，输入该项的描述。

en: If the parent menu item is a tab, enter the weight of the tab. The lower the number, the more to the left it will be.
zh: 如果父菜单项是一个标签，那么输入标签的重量。数字越小，那么它就会越靠左。

en: "$arg" is no longer supported. Use % instead.
zh: "$arg" 不再被支持，请使用 % 代替。

en: "%" may not be used for the first segment of a path.
zh: "%"不能作为路径的开始部分。

en: Views cannot create normal menu items for paths with a % in them.
zh: 视图无法为它们中带有%的路径创建普通的菜单项。

en: A display whose path ends with a % cannot be a tab.
zh: 路径以%结尾的显示不能是一个标签。

en: Title is required for this menu type.
zh: 这个菜单类型需要一个标题。

en: Inline fields
zh: 内联字段

en: The separator may be placed between inline fields to keep them from squishing up next to each other. You can use HTML in this field.
zh: 在内联字段之间可能会放置分隔符，从而避免它们之间过于拥挤。你可以在这个字段中使用HTML。

en: You may optionally specify a field by which to group the records. Leave blank to not group.
zh: 你可以选择的指定一个字段，用来对记录进行分组。留为空的话则不分组。

en: Style @style requires a row style but the row plugin is invalid.
zh: @style 样式需要一个行样式，但是行插件是无效的。

en: Horizontal alignment will place items starting in the upper left and moving right. Vertical alignment will place items starting in the upper left and moving down.
zh: 水平对齐，将从左上角开始放置条目，逐步向右。垂直对齐，将从左上角开始放置条目，逐步向下。

en: RSS description
zh: RSS描述

en: This will appear in the RSS feed itself.
zh: 这将出现在RSS种子本身中。

en: Display record count with link
zh: 显示带有链接的记录总数

en: Override number of items to display
zh: 覆写要显示的条目的数量

en: Display items inline
zh: 内联的显示条目

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your table settings
zh: 在你可以配置你的表格设置以前，你至少需要一个字段。

en: Override normal sorting if click sorting is used
zh: 如果使用了点击排序，那么覆写普通排序。

en: Enable Drupal style "sticky" table headers (Javascript)
zh: 启用Drupal风格的“固定”表头(Javascript)

en: (Sticky header effects will not be active for preview below, only on live output.)
zh: (在下面的预览中，不会激活置顶头部的效果，只有在实际输出时使用.)

en: Place fields into columns; you may combine multiple fields into the same column. If you do, the separator in the column specified will be used to separate the fields. Check the sortable box to make that column click sortable, and check the default sort radio to determine which column will be sorted by default, if any. You may control column order and field labels in the fields section.
zh: 把字段放到列中；你可以把多个字段放到同一列中。如果你这样做了，那么将会使用在列中指定的分隔符来分隔字段。检查可排序复选框，从而让该列可以点击排序，检查默认排序单选按扭，来决定默认根据哪一列进行排序，如果有的话。你可以在字段部分控制列的顺序和字段标签。

en: The style selected does not utilize fields.
zh: 所选的样式没有利用字段。

en: None defined
zh: 没有定义

en: This view is being edited by user !user, and is therefore locked from editing by others. This lock is !age old. Click here to <a href="!break">break this lock</a>.
zh: 这个视图正在被用户 !user 编辑，因此被锁定以阻止其他用户的编辑。此锁定已有 !age 时间。点击 <a href="!break">解除锁定</a>。

en: New view
zh: 新视图

en: Changed view
zh: 修改了的视图

en: View %name, displaying items of type <strong>@base</strong>.
zh: 视图%name, 显示<strong>@base</strong>类型的条目.

en: Live preview
zh: 实时预览

en: @current of @max
zh: @max 中的第 @current

en: Adjust top margin
zh: 调整顶部边距

en: Keep menu at top of page
zh: 菜单置于页面顶部

en: If the Utility module was installed for this purpose, it can be safely disabled and uninstalled.
zh: 如果为了这个目的而安装公用模块，它能够安全的禁用并卸载。

en: Move local tasks into menu
zh: 将本地任务移至菜单

en: Administration menu settings
zh: 管理菜单设置

en: Parent link ID
zh: 父链接ID

en: Display additional data for each menu item
zh: 显示各菜单项的附加数据

en: Display the selected items next to each menu item link.
zh: 选中项显示在各菜单项后。

en: If enabled, all menu items are displayed regardless of your site permissions. <em>Note: Do not enable on a production site.</em>
zh: 若选中，所有菜单将忽略权限并全部显示。<em>注意：请勿在生产环境下的站点启用。</em>

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Use the settings below to customize the appearance of the menu.
zh: 下拉式管理菜单为大部分管理任务和(有相应权限的用户的)常用位置提供了一两次点击就能进入页面的菜单，使用以下设置来自定义菜单的外观。

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Administration menu also displays the number of anonymous and authenticated users, and allows modules to add their own custom menu items. Integration with the menu varies from module to module; the contributed module <a href="@drupal">Devel</a>, for instance, makes strong use of the administration menu module to provide quick access to development tools.
zh: 下拉式管理菜单为大部分管理任务和(有相应权限的用户的)常用位置提供了一两次点击就能进入页面的菜单，可以显示在线会员数和游客数，还可以用模块添加各自的自定义菜单项。集成的菜单因模块而异，例如：<a href="@drupal">Devel</a>模块有效利用了该模块实现了开发工具的快速访问。

en: The administration menu <a href="@settings">settings page</a> allows you to modify some elements of the menu's behavior and appearance. Since the appearance of the menu is dependent on your site theme, substantial customizations require modifications to your site's theme and CSS files. See the advanced module README.txt file for more information on theme and CSS customizations.
zh: 下拉式管理菜单的 <a href="@settings">设置</a> 可以修改一些菜单的行为和外观,由于菜单的外观取决于站点的主题，实质性的自定义要求主题修改CSS文件，更多关于主题和自定义CSS的高级内容请参考README.txt文件。

en: The menu items displayed in the administration menu depend upon the actual permissions of the viewer. First, the administration menu is only displayed to users in roles with the <em>Access administration menu</em> (admin_menu module) permission. Second, a user must be a member of a role with the <em>Access administration pages</em> (system module) permission to view administrative links. And, third, only currently permitted links are displayed; for example, if a user is not a member of a role with the permissions <em>Administer permissions</em> (user module) and <em>Administer users</em> (user module), the <em>User management</em> menu item is not displayed.
zh: 下拉是管理菜单显示的菜单项取决于浏览者的实际权限。首先，管理菜单仅对有权<em>访问管理菜单(下拉)</em>的角色的用户可见；其次，有权<em>访问(系统模块的)管理菜单</em>的角色的用户才有权访问管理链接，第三，当前有权限访问的链接才会被显示。例如：一个用户的角色没有(用户模块的)<em>管理权限</em>和(用户模块的)<em>管理用户</em>的权限，<em>用户管理</em>这项是不显示的。

en: Administration menu
zh: 管理菜单(下拉)

en: Adjust administration menu settings.
zh: 调整下拉管理菜单的设置

en: Provides a dropdown menu to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions).
zh: 为大部分管理任务和(有相应权限的用户的)常用位置提供下拉菜单

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Must users preview posts before submitting?
zh: 强制用户发表前先预览吗？

en: Paste code
zh: 粘贴代码

en: Reset the form
zh: 重置表单

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Compact
zh: 压缩紧凑型

en: Fieldset
zh: 字段集

en: Checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: Textarea
zh: 文本域

en: Import code
zh: 导入代码

en: Allow multiple values
zh: 允许多个值

en: Unmet dependencies: !dependencies
zh: 未满足的依赖关系：!dependencies

en: Checking...
zh: 检查中......

en: No changes have been made to this feature.
zh: 此功能未做出修改。

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Download feature
zh: 下载功能

en: Enable and disable features.
zh: 启用和禁用功能

en: Display components of a feature.
zh: 显示特性的组件。

en: Compare default and current feature.
zh: 比较默认功能和当前功能。

en: Javascript status call back.
zh: JavaScript状态回调。

en: Menu items for any enabled features.
zh: 启用的特性的菜单项。

en: Provides feature management for Drupal.
zh: 为 Drupal 提供特性管理。

en: Dependency
zh: 依赖

en: No features available.
zh: 没有可用的特性。

en: The value of the variable.
zh: 变量值

en: Array
zh: 数组

en: Filter criteria
zh: 过滤条件

en: Link ID
zh: 链接的ID

en: Contact form
zh: 联络表单

en: Equal
zh: 等于

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: HTTP response code
zh: HTTP响应代码

en: Excluded paths
zh: 不包括的路径

en: Standard deviation
zh: 标准偏差

en: The <em>From</em> address in automated e-mails sent during registration and new password requests, and other notifications. (Use an address ending in your site's domain to help prevent this e-mail being flagged as spam.)
zh: <em>邮件发送</em>地址是用于在用户注册、重置密码和其他提醒时网站自动发送邮件所使用的邮件地址（使用以您的站点域名为结尾的地址可以防止该邮件被标记为垃圾邮件。）

en: !name cannot be longer than %max characters but is currently %length characters long.
zh: !name 不能超过 %max 个字符，但现在已经 %length 个字符了。

en: Illegal choice %choice in %name element.
zh: 在 %name 元素中的非法选项 %choice。

en: Latin
zh: Latin(拉丁语)

en: Vietnamese
zh: Vietnamese(越南语)

en: Ampersand
zh: 与标记(&)

en: Default number of forum topics displayed per page.
zh: 每页默认要显示的讨论文章的数量。

en: Default display order for topics.
zh: 默认的讨论主题显示顺序。

en: This account's default language for e-mails, and preferred language for site presentation.
zh: 本账户的电子邮件、站点提交采用的默认语言

en: Enable multilingual support for this content type. If enabled, a language selection field will be added to the editing form, allowing you to select from one of the <a href="!languages">enabled languages</a>. If disabled, new posts are saved with the default language. Existing content will not be affected by changing this option.
zh: 启用此内容类型的多语支持。如果启用了，语系选择字段会出现在编辑表单里，让你可以从<a href="!languages">启用的语系</a>里择一选用。如果关闭此功能，新的文章会以默认的语系来储存。现有的文章不会被这选项的改变所ㄛ影响。

en: Users with the <em>administer nodes</em> permission will be able to override these options.
zh: 有<em>管理节点</em>权限的用户不受此选项影响。

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 机读名称只能使用小写字母、数字和下划线。

en: Number of posts on main page
zh: 首页上的文章数量

en: Search form
zh: 搜索表单

en: Popular content
zh: 热门内容

en: The name of this website.
zh: 网站名称。

en: Your site's motto, tag line, or catchphrase (often displayed alongside the title of the site).
zh: 您的站点的座右铭或标志性口号（一般显示在站点名称的后面）。

en: Default 403 (access denied) page
zh: 默认的403（拒绝访问）页面

en: Default 404 (not found) page
zh: 默认的404错误（页面未找到）页面

en: Number of items in each feed
zh: 每个源的条目数量

en: Default number of items to include in each feed.
zh: 每个feed中默认文章数。

en: Feed content
zh: Feed内容

en: Titles plus teaser
zh: 标题和摘要

en: Global setting for the default display of content items in each feed.
zh: Feed的默认显示全局设置，

en: Date and time
zh: 日期和时间

en: Enable multilingual support for this content type. If enabled, a language selection field will be added to the editing form, allowing you to select from one of the <a href="!languages">enabled languages</a>. You can also turn on translation for this content type, which lets you have content translated to any of the enabled languages. If disabled, new posts are saved with the default language. Existing content will not be affected by changing this option.
zh: 启用内容类型的多语支持。启用后，会在编辑表单里出现一个语系选择字段，让你可以从<a href="!languages">已启用的语系</a>里选择。你也可以打开此内容类型的翻译，让你可以把文章翻译为任何语言。如果关闭此功能，新文章会以默认语系来储存，旧文章并不会被影响。

en: Content translation
zh: 内容翻译

en: Visitors can create accounts but administrator approval is required.
zh: 用户可以建立帐户但需要管理员审核。

en: Require e-mail verification when a visitor creates an account
zh: 访客创建帐户时需要电子邮件确认

en: If this box is checked, new users will be required to validate their e-mail address prior to logging into the site, and will be assigned a system-generated password. With it unchecked, users will be logged in immediately upon registering, and may select their own passwords during registration.
zh: 如果选中此选项，新用户将必须通过他们所提供的email地址确认身份，并使用系统自动生成的密码登录（登录后用户将可以自己修改密码）。如果不选，新用户将在注册时自己选择密码，并可在注册后马上登录。

en: User registration guidelines
zh: 用户注册指导

en: This text is displayed at the top of the user registration form and is useful for helping or instructing your users.
zh: 此文本将显示于用户注册表格的上方，以指导用户进行注册。

en: Welcome, new user created by administrator
zh: 欢迎，管理员新创建的用户

en: Customize welcome e-mail messages sent to new member accounts created by an administrator.
zh: 定制欢迎电子邮件标题，将发送给管理员所创建的新帐户。

en: Welcome, no approval required
zh: 欢迎，不需管理员批准

en: Customize welcome e-mail messages sent to new members upon registering, when no administrator approval is required.
zh: 定制发送给新用户的欢迎邮件, 仅当站点不需要管理员批准的情况.

en: Welcome, awaiting administrator approval
zh: 欢迎，等待管理员批准

en: Customize welcome e-mail messages sent to new members upon registering, when administrative approval is required.
zh: 定制新用户注册时发送的欢迎邮件。仅当站点需要管理员批准的情况。

en: Password recovery email
zh: 重设密码的电子邮件

en: Customize e-mail messages sent to users who request a new password.
zh: 定制用户重置密码时发送给用户的电子邮件.

en: Account activation email
zh: 帐户激活的电子邮件

en: Enable and customize e-mail messages sent to users upon account activation (when an administrator activates an account of a user who has already registered, on a site where administrative approval is required).
zh: 启用并自定义当激活新用户帐户时，所发送的电子邮件讯息（用于注册帐号需管理员审核的情况，当管理员激活用户的注册账号时）。

en: Notify user when account is activated.
zh: 帐号激活时通知用户。

en: Account blocked email
zh: 封锁帐号的电子邮件

en: Enable and customize e-mail messages sent to users when their accounts are blocked.
zh: 定制用户被封锁时发送给用户的电子邮件.

en: Notify user when account is blocked.
zh: 账户被封锁时通知用户。

en: Account deleted email
zh: 帐户删除邮件

en: Enable and customize e-mail messages sent to users when their accounts are deleted.
zh: 启动并定制当用户帐号被删除时，要发送给他的e-mail信息。

en: Notify user when account is deleted.
zh: 账户删除时通知用户。

en: Signature support
zh: 支持签名档

en: Picture support
zh: 头像图片支持

en: Picture maximum dimensions
zh: 头像最大尺寸

en: Maximum dimensions for pictures, in pixels.
zh: 头像最大尺寸，以像素计。

en: Picture maximum file size
zh: 头像文件最大大小

en: Maximum file size for pictures, in kB.
zh: 头像文件最大大小，单位为 KB。

en: Picture guidelines
zh: 头像设置指导

en: This text is displayed at the picture upload form in addition to the default guidelines. It's useful for helping or instructing your users.
zh: 头像上传表单上面显示的文本，作为默认说明的补充。可用于帮助用户定义选择头像。

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
zh: 选择用来收集自动完成建议的方法.注意,对于包含成千上万个节点的站点,<em>包含</em>可能会造成性能问题.

en: Progress indicator
zh: 进度指示器

en: Bar with progress meter
zh: 进度条

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: The item has been deleted.
zh: 删除成功！

en: Item ID
zh: 项目ID

en: Text format
zh: 文本格式

en: Greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或等于

en: Less than or equal to
zh: 小于或等于

en: Sort descending
zh: 降序排列

en: Sort ascending
zh: 升序排列

en: URL path
zh: URL 路径

en: Book menu link
zh: 手册的菜单链接

en: File export mode
zh: 文件导出方式

en: Local file export
zh: 本地文件导出

en: Remote file export, URL
zh: 远程文件导出，URL

en: The name of the site.
zh: 网站的名称。

en: CTools CSS Cache
zh: CTools CSS缓存

en: The CTools CSS cache directory, %path could not be created due to a misconfigured files directory. Please ensure that the files directory is correctly configured and that the webserver has permission to create directories.
zh: 无法在%path建立CTools CSS 缓存目录 .  请确认缓存目录配置正确并且您拥有在服务器建立目录的权限.

en: Unable to create
zh: 无法创建

en: A special cache used to store objects that are being edited; it serves to save state in an ordinarily stateless environment.
zh: 一个特殊的缓存用来保存正在编辑的对象，它的作用是保存在通常无国籍的环境状态。

en: Chaos tools
zh: Chaos工具

en: A library of helpful tools by Merlin of Chaos.
zh: Merlin of Chaos开发的一套非常有用的工具库。

en: Bulk export results
zh: 批量导出结果

en: Place this in @file
zh: 将这个放到 @file 里面

en: There are no objects to be exported at this time.
zh: 此刻没有可导出的对象。

en: Bulk Exporter
zh: 批量导出

en: Bulk Export
zh: 批量导出

en: No info available.
zh: 没有可用信息

en: Configure new !subtype_title
zh: 配置新!subtype_title

en: All criteria must pass.
zh: 必须通过所有标准

en: Only one criteria must pass.
zh: 通过一个标准即可

en: Remove this item.
zh: 移除这个项目

en: No criteria selected, this test will pass.
zh: 没有选择标准，测试通过

en: Edit criteria
zh: 编辑标准

en: Invalid object name.
zh: 无效的对象名字。

en: Invalid context type
zh: 无效情景类型

en: Unable to delete missing item!
zh: 不能删除遗失的项目！

en: Edit @type
zh: 编辑@type

en: Summary of contexts
zh: 上下文的摘要

en: , and
zh: ,与

en: , or
zh: ,或

en: Built in context
zh: 内置情景

en: Keyword: %@keyword
zh: 关键词：%@keyword

en: From "@title"
zh: 来自"@title"

en: Unable to create CTools CSS cache directory. Check the permissions on your files directory.
zh: 不能创建Ctools CSS 缓存目录，请检查目录权限

en: Update and return
zh: 更新并返回

en: In code
zh: 在程序

en: Enabled, title
zh: 已启用，标题

en: Get a summary of the information about this page.
zh: 这个页面的信息概要

en: Add variant
zh: 添加变体

en: Add a new variant to this page.
zh: 为此页面添加新的变体

en: Create variant
zh: 创建变体

en: Import variant
zh: 导入变体

en: Add a new variant to this page from code exported from another page.
zh: 用其它页面导出的代码为此页面添加新变体

en: Reorder variants
zh: 重新排列变体

en: Change the priority of the variants to ensure that the right one gets selected.
zh: 更改变体的优先权确保选择正确的变体

en: Variant operations
zh: 变体操作

en: Get a summary of the information about this variant.
zh: 关于这个变体的概要

en: Make an exact copy of this variant.
zh: 精确复制这个变休

en: Export this variant into code to import into another page.
zh: 导出这个变体的代码，这些代码可以导入到其它页面中

en: Remove this variant from the page completely.
zh: 从页面中彻底删除这个变体

en: Activate this variant so that it will be in use in your system.
zh: 启用变体应用在你的系统里

en: De-activate this variant. The data will remain but the variant will not be in use on your system.
zh: 禁用变体会保留数据但是这个变体不会应用在你的系统里

en: No variants
zh: 没有变体

en: The page has been updated. Changes will not be permanent until you save.
zh: 页面已更新，点击保存按钮永久保存更改

en: Unable to update changes due to lock.
zh: 锁定时不能更新更改

en: This setting contains unsaved changes.
zh: 这个设置包含未保存的更改

en: You have unsaved changes to this page. You must select Save to write them to the database, or Cancel to discard these changes. Please note that if you have changed any form, you must submit that form before saving.
zh: 此页面尚未保存，请注意如果你更改了任何的表单，你必须先提交它然后再点击保存按钮

en: All pending changes have been discarded, and the page is now unlocked.
zh: 放弃所有挂起的更改，页面已解除锁定

en: Administrative title of this variant. If you leave blank it will be automatically assigned.
zh: 变体的管理标题，如果留为空白将会自动分配

en: Variant type
zh: 变体类型

en: Optional features
zh: 可选功能

en: Check any optional features you need to be presented with forms for configuring them. If you do not check them here you will still be able to utilize these features once the new page is created. If you are not sure, leave these unchecked.
zh: 勾选任意你需要的功能，如果你不确定使用它们，也可以在页面创建以后再选择

en: Variant name
zh: 变体名称

en: Enter the name of the new variant.
zh: 命名新的变体

en: Paste variant code here
zh: 在这里粘贴变体代码

en: No variant found.
zh: 示找到变体

en: Unable to get a variant from the import. Errors reported: @errors
zh: 不能从导入中获得变体，错误报告：@errors

en: Reverting the variant will delete the variant that is in the database, reverting it to the original default variant. This deletion will not be made permanent until you click Save.
zh: 还原变体将从数据库里删除变体，并还原成默认的变体，在点击保存前将不会永久删除变体

en: Are you sure you want to delete this variant? This deletion will not be made permanent until you click Save.
zh: 确定要删除这个变体吗？在点击保存按钮有将不会永久删除这个变体

en: This variant is currently disabled. Enabling it will make it available in your system. This will not take effect until you save this page.
zh: 变体目前已被禁用，启用以后即可在系统中使用它，保存页面后才能看到效果

en: This variant is currently enabled. Disabling it will make it unavailable in your system, and it will not be used. This will not take effect until you save this page.
zh: 变体目前已被启用，禁用以后将不能在系统中使用它，保存页面后才能看到效果

en: Enabling this page will immediately make it available in your system (there is no need to wait for a save.)
zh: 启用这个页面将马上可以在系统中使用（不用保存）

en: Disabling this page will immediately make it unavailable in your system (there is no need to wait for a save.)
zh: 禁用这个页面将马上在系统中禁用（不用保存）

en: Add a new variant
zh: 添加新的变体

en: Unable to disable due to lock.
zh: 锁定：无法禁用

en: Unable to enable due to lock.
zh: 锁定：不能启用

en: Add, edit and remove overridden system pages and user defined pages from the system.
zh: 从系统中增加，编辑及删除系统页面和用户定制页面。

en: Page manager
zh: 页面管理器

en: Provides a UI and API to manage pages within the site.
zh: 提供UI与API管理站点中的页面

en: Node add/edit form
zh: 添加/编辑节点

en: Node being edited
zh: 节点正在被编辑

en: Node being viewed
zh: 节点正在被查看

en: Argument settings
zh: 参数设置

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理标题

en: The name of this page. This will appear in the administrative interface to easily identify it.
zh: 页面名称，在管理页面显示

en: The machine readable name of this page. It must be unique, and it must contain only alphanumeric characters and underscores. Once created, you will not be able to change this value!
zh: 这个页面的机读名称，必须是唯一的，只能是字母、数字与下划线，创建以后就不能再更改了

en: Administrative description
zh: 管理描述

en: A description of what this page is, does or is for, for administrative use.
zh: 描述一下这个页面是什么，做什么的，方便管理

en: The URL path to get to this page. You may create named placeholders for variable parts of the path by using %name for required elements and !name for optional elements. For example: "node/%node/foo", "forum/%forum" or "dashboard/!input". These named placeholders can be turned into contexts on the arguments form.
zh: 访问这个页面的URL，你可以使用占位符变量，%name为必选，!name为可选，例如："node/%node/foo", "forum/%forum" 或 "dashboard/!input"，这些命名的占位符可以变成情景所用的参数

en: Make this your site home page.
zh: 作为网站的首页

en: Visible menu item
zh: 可见菜单项

en: Name is required.
zh: 名称是必须的

en: That name is used by another page: @page
zh: 名称已被@page使用

en: Page name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
zh: 页面名称只能使用数字、字母、下划线

en: That path is used by another page: @page
zh: 路径已被@page页面使用

en: That path is currently assigned to be an alias for @alias. This system cannot override existing aliases.
zh: 当前路径已经分配别名：@alias，系统不能覆盖已有的别名

en: You cannot make this page your site home page if it uses % placeholders.
zh: 如果你使用%占位符，那么这个页面就不能成为站点主页

en: Parent item title
zh: 父项目

en: Parent item menu
zh: 父项目菜单

en: Access rules are used to test if the page is accessible and any menu items associated with it are visible.
zh: 如果页面访问和与之相关的任何菜单项是可见的，访问规则是用来测试。

en: No context assigned
zh: 未分配情景

en: Context assigned
zh: 情景已分配

en: The path %path has no arguments to configure.
zh: %path路径没有参数可以配置

en: Invalid keyword.
zh: 无效关键词

en: Change context type
zh: 更改情景类型

en: Change argument
zh: 更改参数

en: No context selected
zh: 未选择情景

en: Error: missing argument.
zh: 错误：遗失参数

en: Context identifier
zh: 情景识别

en: Error: missing or invalid argument plugin %argument.
zh: 错误：丢失或无效的参数插件%grgument

en: Import page
zh: 导入页面

en: Enter the name to use for this page if it is different from the source page. Leave blank to use the original name of the page.
zh: 为页面输入一个名称，如果它不同于源页面，请留为空白使用页面的原始名称

en: Allow overwrite of an existing page
zh: 允许覆盖现有页面

en: Paste page code here
zh: 在这里粘贴页面代码

en: No handler found.
zh: 未找到处理程序

en: Clone variants
zh: 复制变体

en: Are you sure you want to delete this page? Deleting a page cannot be undone.
zh: 确定要删除这个页面吗？删除将无法复原

en: The page has been reverted.
zh: 页面已还原。

en: Create a new page
zh: 创建新页面

en: Edit name, path and other basic settings for the page.
zh: 编辑名称，路径与其它基本的设置

en: Control what users can access this page.
zh: 控制什么样的用户的可以访问这个页面

en: Provide this page a visible menu or a menu tab.
zh: 为页面设置菜单

en: Make a copy of this page
zh: 创建页面副本

en: Remove this page from your system completely.
zh: 从系统中完全删除这个页面

en: This is your site home page.
zh: 这是你的站点首页

en: This page is publicly accessible.
zh: 此页面是公开的。

en: Default menu tab.
zh: 默认菜单标签

en: Title: %title.
zh: 标题：%title

en: Parent title: %title.
zh: 父标题：%title.

en: Menu block: %title.
zh: 菜单区块：%title.

en: Taxonomy term template
zh: 分类词汇模板

en: Single term
zh: 单一词汇

en: Multiple terms
zh: 多个词汇

en: User profile template
zh: 用户个人资料模板

en: Variant
zh: 变体

en: User: compare
zh: 用户：比较

en: First User
zh: 第一个用户

en: Second User
zh: 第二个用户

en: Not equal
zh: 不等于

en: Node: accessible
zh: 节点：访问

en: Control access with built in Drupal node access test.
zh: Drupal内置访问控制

en: Create nodes of the same type
zh: 创建相同类型的节点

en: @user can view @node.
zh: @user可以查看@node.

en: @user can edit @node.
zh: @user可以编辑@node.

en: @user can delete @node.
zh: @user可以删除@node.

en: Node: language
zh: 节点：语言

en: Current site language
zh: 当前站点语言

en: Node: type
zh: 节点：类型

en: User: permission
zh: 用户：权限

en: Error, unset permission
zh: 错误，取消许可

en: Administrative desc
zh: 管理描述

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to edit PHP code.
zh: 您没有足够权限编辑PHP代码。

en: User: role
zh: 用户：角色

en: Control access by role.
zh: 角色的控制权限

en: Only the checked roles will be granted access.
zh: 只有被选中的角色才能获得权限

en: @identifier can have any role
zh: @identifier 可以具有任意角色

en: @identifier has role "@roles" | @identifier has one of "@roles"
zh[0]: @identifier的角色是："@roles"

en: User: language
zh: 用户：语言

en: Site language is "@languages" | Site language is one of "@languages"
zh[0]: 站点语言是 "@languages"
zh[1]: 站点语言是 "@languages" 中的一种

en: Taxonomy: vocabulary
zh: 分类: 词汇

en: Enter a taxonomy term ID.
zh: 输入一个分类术语的ID。

en: Enter a taxonomy term name.
zh: 输入一个分类术语名字。

en: Use context keywords
zh: 使用上下文关键字

en: Substitutions
zh: 替换

en: Everything in the form that is not displayed by other content.
zh: 其他内容不显示的表单中的所有内容。

en: The author of the referenced node.
zh: 被引用的节点的作者

en: "@s" author
zh: "@s" 作者

en: The body of the referenced node.
zh: 被引用的节点的正文

en: "@s" body
zh: "@s" 正文

en: The navigation menu the book the node belongs to.
zh: 节点所属手册的导航菜单。

en: Node created date
zh: 节点创建日期

en: The date the referenced node was created.
zh: 被引用的节点的创建日期

en: "@s" created date
zh: "@s" 创建日期

en: Node links of the referenced node.
zh: 参考节点的节点链接

en: "@s" links
zh: "@s" 链接

en: The title of the referenced node.
zh: 被引用节点的标题。

en: "@s" title
zh: "@s" 标题

en: Node last updated date
zh: 节点上次更新日期

en: The date the referenced node was last updated.
zh: 被引用节点的上次更新日期。

en: Last updated date
zh: 上次更新日期

en: "@s" last updated date
zh: "@s" 上次更新日期

en: "@s" node form publishing options
zh: "@s" 节点表单的发布选项

en: Node form submit buttons
zh: 节点表单提交按钮

en: Submit buttons for the node form.
zh: 节点表单的提交按钮

en: "@s" node form comment settings
zh: "@s" 节点表单评论设置

en: Node form revision log message
zh: 节点表单修订版本日志信息

en: Revision log message for the node.
zh: 节点的修订版本日志信息

en: Menu settings on the Node form.
zh: 节点表单的菜单设置

en: "@s" node form menu settings
zh: "@s" 节点表单的菜单设置

en: "@s" node form path options
zh: "@s" 节点表单的路径选项

en: Enter the string for this context.
zh: 为这个上下文输入字符串。

en: You must select a term.
zh: 你必须选择一个术语

en: Invalid term selected.
zh: 选中无效的术语

en: Select display
zh: 选择显示

en: Configure view
zh: 配置视图

en: View: @name
zh: 视图：@name

en: View information
zh: 视图：信息

en: Using display @display.
zh: 使用显示@display.

en: With pager.
zh: 带分页器

en: Without pager.
zh: 不带分页器

en: With more link.
zh: 带阅读更多链接

en: With feed icon.
zh: 带Feed图标

en: Sending arguments.
zh: 发送参数

en: Using arguments: @args
zh: 使用参数@args

en: Using url: @url
zh: 使用URL：@url

en: View panes
zh: 视图面板

en: Content pane
zh: 内容面板

en: Pane settings
zh: 面板设置

en: Use view name
zh: 使用视图名称

en: Use view description
zh: 使用视图描述

en: Admin desc
zh: 管理描述

en: Use Panel path
zh: 使用面板路径

en: Argument input
zh: 参数输入

en: Allow settings
zh: 允许设置

en: Pager offset
zh: 分页器调整

en: Path override
zh: 覆盖路径

en: Title override
zh: 覆盖标题

en: Link pane title to view
zh: 将面板标题链接到视图

en: Panel pages can be used as landing pages. They have a URL path, accept arguments and can have menu entries.
zh: 面板页面可以作为登陆页使用，它们拥有URL路径，可以使用参数，还可以拥有菜单

en: Panel page
zh: 面板页面

en: Go to list
zh: 查看列表

en: Style settings
zh: 样式设定

en: Selection rules
zh: 选择规则

en: Control the criteria used to decide whether or not this variant is used.
zh: 控制用于决定这个变体是否被采用。

en: This panel will be selected if @conditions.
zh: 如果@conditions这个Panel会被选择

en: This panel will always be selected.
zh: 一直选择这个Panel

en: Selection rule
zh: 选择规则

en: Panel: @title
zh: 面板：@title

en: Administrative title of this variant.
zh: 这个变体的管理标题

en: Set this context when any of the selected menu items belong to the current active menu trail.
zh: 在选择的菜单项属于当前激活菜单时设置这个情景

en: Theme variables
zh: 主题变量

en: The description of this context definition.
zh: 上下文定义的描述。

en: Reactions
zh: 反应

en: Module Name
zh: 模块名

en: is empty
zh: 为空

en: Form settings
zh: 格式设置

en: %title is invalid.
zh: %title无效。

en: HTTP Request Error importing %filename: @error
zh: 导入%filename时发生HTTP请求错误：@error

en: Failed to open file: %filename
zh: 无法打开文件：%filename

en: Invalid calendar file: %filename
zh: 无效的日历文件：%filename

en: Invalid calendar file.
zh: 无效的日历文件。

en: Custom input format
zh: 自定义输入格式

en: Hide repeat rule
zh: 隐藏重复规则

en: There are errors in @field_name value #@delta:
zh: @field_name 數值 #@delta 存在錯誤：

en: There are errors in @field_name:
zh: @field_name 存在錯誤：

en: Complete documentation for the Date and Date API modules is available at <a href="@link">http://drupal.org/node/92460</a>.
zh: 日期和日期的API模块的完整文档在<a href="@link"> http://drupal.org/node/92460 </a>可用。

en: Use default jQuery timepicker
zh: 使用默认的 jQuery timepicker

en: Manual time entry, no jQuery timepicker
zh: 手动输入时间，不使用 jQuery timepicker

en: Dates and calendars can be complicated to set up. The !date_wizard makes it easy to create a simple date content type and related calendar.
zh: 日期和日程表设定复杂。!date_wizard 使得创建简单的日期内容类型和相关的日程表简单化。

en: Date wizard
zh: 日期向导

en: Content type name
zh: 内容类型名称

en: Machine-readable name. Allowed values: (a-z, 0-9, _). If this is not an existing content type, the content type will be created.
zh: 机读名称。允许的值为： (a-z, 0-9, _)。如果这不是一个已存在的内容类型，那么内容类型将被创建。

en: Content type label
zh: 内容类型标签

en: The human-readable name for this content type. Only needed when creating a new content type.
zh: 这个内容类型的人读名称。只有在创建新内容类型时才需要。

en: Content type description
zh: 内容类型的描述

en: A description for the content type. Only needed when creating a new content type.
zh: 内容类型的描述。只在创建新内容类型时需要。

en: Date field name
zh: 日期字段名

en: Machine-readable name. Allowed values: (a-z, 0-9, _) Must not be an existing field name.
zh: 机读名称。允许的值为： (a-z, 0-9, _) 不能是一个已存在的字段名。

en: Date field label
zh: 日期字段的标签

en: The human-readable label for this field.
zh: 此字段的人类可读标签。

en: Date widget type
zh: 日期微件类型

en: Show repeating date options
zh: 显示反复日期选项

en: Date field type
zh: 日期字段的类型

en: The recommend type is Datetime, except for historical dates or dates with only year or month granularity. Older or incomplete dates should use the Date type (an ISO date).
zh: 建议使用Datetime类型，除非是历史性的日期或者只有年月细节的日期。过往日期或不完整的日期应该使用Date类型（ISO日期）。

en: Date timezone handling
zh: 日期的时区处理

en: Timezone handling should be set to 'none' for granularity without time elements.
zh: 时区处理应该被设置成“无时区转换”对应没有时间元素的间隔。

en: Create a calendar for this date field
zh: 为这个日期字段创建一个日历

en: This field name already exists.
zh: 该字段名已存在

en: Timezone handling must be none for granularity without time.
zh: 时区处理必须为“无时区转换”对应没有时间的间隔。

en: Date Tools
zh: 日期工具

en: Tools to import and auto-create dates and calendars.
zh: 自动创建与导入日期和日历的工具

en: Date browser
zh: 日期浏览器

en: Date browser style
zh: 日期浏览器样式

en: Creates back/next navigation.
zh: 创建 返回/下一页 导航。

en: Date (!base_table)
zh: 日期(!base_table)

en: Filter any Views !base_table date field.
zh: 用!base_table日期字段过滤所有视图。

en: You must select at least one date field for this argument.
zh: 该参数必须至少选择一个日期字段。

en: Navigate to previous year
zh: 浏览前一年

en: Navigate to next year
zh: 浏览下一年

en: Navigate to previous month
zh: 浏览前一月

en: Navigate to next month
zh: 浏览下一月

en: Navigate to previous week
zh: 浏览前一周

en: Navigate to next week
zh: 导航到下一周

en: Navigate to previous day
zh: 导航到前一天

en: Navigate to next day
zh: 导航到后一天

en: Taxonomy Term
zh: 分类术语

en: @project issue queue
zh: @project 问题队列

en: Flush all caches
zh: 清空所有缓存

en: manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: %name must be a positive integer.
zh: %name必须是一个正整数

en: @label (!name)
zh: @label (!name)@label (!name)

en: <No value>
zh: <无值>

en: Custom label
zh: 自定义标签

en: (first item is 0)
zh: （第一项是0）

en: (start from last values)
zh: （从最后的值开始）

en: Regional settings
zh: 区域设置

en: Number of pages
zh: 总页数

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Main content
zh: 主内容区

en: Transition Duration
zh: 过渡效果的持续时间

en: Relative date
zh: 相对日期

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Manage Drupal variable settings that have been strongarmed.
zh: 管理已strongarmed的Drupal变量设置

en: Show links
zh: 显示链接

en: Lock
zh: 锁定

en: Random order
zh: 随机顺序

en: Hello <strong>@username</strong>
zh: 你好 <strong>@username</strong>

en: Show shortcuts
zh: 显示快捷方式

en: Administration menu Toolbar style
zh: 管理菜单工具栏样式

en: A better Toolbar.
zh: 一个更好的工具栏。

en: CTools plugin example
zh: CTools插件示例

en: Chaos Tools (CTools) Plugin Example
zh: Chaos工具（CTools)插件实例

en: Arg length
zh: 参数长度

en: CTools example: role
zh: CTools示例：角色

en: CTools Examples
zh: CTools示例

en: The setting for item 1.
zh: 项目1的设置

en: The setting for item 2
zh: 项目2的设置

en: See the getting started guide for more information.
zh: 查看入门手册获得更多信息

en: Before this variant can be added, it must be configured. When you are finished, click "Create variant" at the end of this wizard to add this to your page.
zh: 变体在配置以后才能被添加，当你结束后，点击向导最后的"创建变体"添加变体到你的页面中

en: Existing node
zh: 已有的节点

en: Enter the title or NID of a node
zh: 输入节点标题或NID

en: Include node links for "add comment", "read more" etc.
zh: 包含节点链接： "添加评论", "更多"等等

en: Template identifier
zh: 模板识别码

en: Add the breadcrumb trail as content.
zh: 添加面包屑作为内容。

en: Add the help text of the current page as content.
zh: 添加当前页面的帮助文本作为内容

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Add the status messages of the current page as content.
zh: 添加当前页面的状态消息作为内容

en: Add the tabs (local tasks) as content.
zh: 添加标签(本地任务)作为内容

en: Add the page title as content.
zh: 添加页面标题为内容

en: Manage pages
zh: 管理页面

en: Show End Date
zh: 显示截至日期

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Structure
zh: 结构

en: Max width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Default values
zh: 缺省值

en: Example: Image gallery
zh: 示例：相册

en: Example: image_gallery
zh: 示例：image_gallery

en: features
zh: 功能

en: Create feature
zh: 创建特性

en: Create a new feature.
zh: 创建新功能

en: Unique
zh: 唯一

en: with PHP snippet
zh: 含PHP代码片段

en: Allow the use of PHP to set titles and paths
zh: 允许使用PHP代码设置标题和路径

en: Module weights
zh: 模块权重

en: Breadcrumb Name
zh: 面包屑的名字

en: Behaviour
zh: 行为

en: Edit custom breadcrumb for nodes
zh: 编辑节点的自定义面包屑

en: Edit custom breadcrumb for panels
zh: 编辑Panels(面板)的自定义面包屑

en: Use the taxonomy hierarchy to set the breadcrumb trail for nodes and taxonomy pages
zh: 使用分类的层次结构设置节点和分类页面的面包屑

en: Show vocabulary in breadcrumb trail
zh: 在面包屑中显示词汇

en: Show current node title in taxonomy breadcrumb trail
zh: 在分类的面包屑里显示当前节点标题

en: Custom Breadcrumbs for Taxonomy
zh: 分类的自定义面包屑

en: Edit custom breadcrumb for taxonomy term
zh: 编辑分类术语的自定义面包屑

en: Edit custom breadcrumb for taxonomy vobaculary
zh: 编辑分类词汇的自定义面包屑

en: Views Path
zh: 视图的路径

en: Edit custom breadcrumb for views
zh: 编辑Views(视图)的自定义面包屑

en: No views breadcrumbs were found in {custom_breadcrumbs}
zh: 在 {custom_breadcrumbs} 里未找到视图面包屑

en: Module Page
zh: 模块页面

en: Module Pages
zh: 模块页面

en: Edit custom breadcrumb for module page
zh: 编辑模块页面的自定义面包屑

en: Progress bar
zh: 进度条

en: The number of nodes exported.
zh: 导出的节点数量

en: Text file download
zh: 文本文件下载

en: Filename pattern
zh: 文件名样式

en: Content statistics
zh: 内容统计数据

en: This page is currently locked for editing by you. Nobody else may edit this page until these changes are saved or canceled.
zh: 已锁定你正在编辑的页面，在你保存更改前没有人可以编辑这个页面

en: This page is currently locked for editing by another user. You may not edit this page without breaking the lock.
zh: 有其它用户正在编辑这个页面，解除锁定前你不能编辑这个页面

en: User blog
zh: 用户博客

en: Site contact page
zh: 站点联系页面

en: User contact
zh: 用户联系方式

en: All polls
zh: 所有投票

en: Search @type
zh: 搜索@type

en: Taxonomy: term
zh: 分类：词汇

en: Select a term or terms from @vocabulary.
zh: 从 @vocabulary 中选择术语。

en: Node add form: node type
zh: 节点添加表单：节点类型

en: Node edit form: node ID
zh: 节点编辑表单：节点ID

en: Taxonomy term: ID
zh: 分类术语: ID

en: User: name
zh: 用户：name

en: Vocabulary: ID
zh: 词汇: ID

en: Custom: @title
zh: 自定义: @title

en: Advanced search form
zh: 高级搜索表单

en: A search form with advanced options.
zh: 使用高级搜索选项表单。

en: Same page
zh: 相同页面

en: The results of a search using keywords.
zh: 使用关键字的搜索结果

en: HTML-safe string
zh: HTML-安全的字符串

en: Custom pager settings
zh: 自定义分面器设置

en: Select this to send all arguments from the panel directly to the view. If checked, the panel arguments will come after any context arguments above and precede any additional arguments passed in through the Arguments field below. Note that arguments do not include the base URL; only values after the URL or set as placeholders are considered arguments.
zh: 选择此选项可从面板的所有参数直接发送到视图。如果选中，面板参数要跟从上述任何上下文参数，并通过前面下方的参数字段传递任何额外的参数。需要注意的是参数不包含基本URL;在URL后，或设置为占位符只值被视为参数。

en: Path to uploaded files relative to the document root.
zh: 相对根目录的上传文件路径

en: What You See Is What You Get
zh: 所见即所得

en: official project page
zh: 官方项目页面

en: Custom path
zh: 自定义路径

en: Target of the link, such as _blank, _parent or an iframe's name. This field is rarely used.
zh: 链接的Target属性，如_blank, _parent。这个字段很少使用。

en: @argument title
zh: @argument标题

en: @argument input
zh: @argument输入

en: The maximum number of characters this field can be.
zh: 这个域最多允许字符个数

en: Count the number 0 as empty
zh: 把0当作没有

en: Hide if empty
zh: 若为空则隐藏

en: Starting value
zh: 开始值

en: Specify the number the counter should start at.
zh: 填写计数器开始值

en: Does not start with
zh: 开始部分没有

en: not_begins
zh: 开头不是

en: Does not end with
zh: 结尾部分没有

en: not_ends
zh: 末尾不是

en: The view %name has been saved.
zh: 这个视图的%name已被保存

en: This filter can cause items that have more than one of the selected options to appear as duplicate results. If this filter causes duplicate results to occur, this checkbox can reduce those duplicates; however, the more terms it has to search for, the less performant the query will be, so use this with caution. Shouldn't be set on single-value fields, as it may cause values to disappear from display, if used on an incompatible field.
zh: 这个过滤器可以导致含有多于一个选项的目标以重复的结果出现。如果这个过滤器引发重复结果，这个选项可以减少这些重复；然而，它需要搜寻的词汇越多，查询的性能就会越低，所以请谨慎使用此选项。这个选项不应该设置在单值字段，因为它如果在不兼容的字段上使用，可能会导致数值不显示。

en: Jump menu
zh: 跳转菜单

en: Puts all of the results into a select box and allows the user to go to a different page based upon the results.
zh: 将所有结果放入选择框，并允许用户根据其结果转去不同页面。

en: Hostname of user that posted the comment.
zh: 发表评论的用户主机名

en: Email of user that posted the comment. Will be empty if the author is a registered user.
zh: 发表此评论用户的电子邮件。如果作者是注册用户则为空。

en: Relate nodes to taxonomy terms, specifiying which vocabulary or vocabularies to use. This relationship will cause duplicated records if there are multiple terms.
zh: 将节点与分类术语关联，指定所使用的词汇表。如果存在多个术语，此关联会产生重复的记录。

en: The taxonomy term ID for the term.
zh: 分类词汇的分类词汇 ID 。

en: The taxonomy term name for the term.
zh: 分类词汇的分类词汇名称。

en: The name for the vocabulary the term belongs to.
zh: 分类词汇所属的分类词汇表名称。

en: Choose which vocabularies you wish to relate. Remember that every term found will create a new record, so this relationship is best used on just one vocabulary that has only one term per node.
zh: 选择要关联的词汇表。请记住，找到的每个术语都将创建一条新记录，因此该关系最好只用于一个词汇表（其中每个节点仅有一个术语）。

en: The name of the role.
zh: 该角色的名称。

en: The role ID of the role.
zh: 角色的角色ID

en: Hide empty fields
zh: 隐藏空白字段

en: Do not display fields, labels or markup for fields that are empty.
zh: 不显示空白域的域、标签或标记

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your jump menu settings
zh: 在配置您的弹出菜单之前，你至少需要1个字段

en: To properly configure a jump menu, you must select one field that will represent the path to utilize. You should then set that field to exclude. All other displayed fields will be part of the menu. Please note that all HTML will be stripped from this output as select boxes cannot show HTML.
zh: 为合理配置一个跳转菜单，您必须选择一个字段代表那个路径以运用它。您应该设置包含该字段。其余所有显示的字段将会作为菜单的一部分。请注意所有HTML会从这个输出中被剥离因为select boxes不能显示HTML。

en: Path field
zh: 路径域

en: If hidden, this button will only be hidden for users with javascript and the page will automatically jump when the select is changed.
zh: 如果隐藏，这个按键将以javascript的形式只对用户隐藏，选择更改时页面会自动跳转。

en: Libraries
zh: 库

en: Typography
zh: 字体排版

en: Monthly archive
zh: 月度存档

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: !username 在 !datetime 提交

en: Site email address
zh: 站点的email地址

en: This identifier is used by another handler.
zh: 此标识已被其他处理程序使用。

en: Length is shorter than
zh: 长度短于

en: shorter than
zh: 短于

en: Length is longer than
zh: 长度长于

en: longer than
zh: 长于

en: SQL Query
zh: SQL查询

en: Query will be generated and run using the Drupal database API.
zh: 查询语句将通过 Drupal 数据库 API 来生成并执行。

en: revision user
zh: 修订者

en: Exposed form
zh: 暴露表单

en: Cancel account
zh: 取消帐户

en: User menu
zh: 用户菜单

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: AT Admin
zh: AT 管理

en: AT Subtheme
zh: AT 子主题

en: Rename files
zh: 重命名文件

en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖关系

en: Recreate
zh: 重建

en: Manage features.
zh: 管理特性。

en: Needs review
zh: 需要审核

en: Serial number
zh: 编号

en: Base table
zh: 基表

en: The order of pages in the book hierarchy.
zh: 手册页面在目录结构中的排序

en: Display the standard add comment link used on regular nodes, which will only display if the viewing user has access to add a comment.
zh: 显示用于普通节点上的标准添加评论链接，它只有在查看用户有权添加评论时才显示。

en: Inherit pager
zh: 继承分页器

en: Render pager
zh: 分页器

en: Render
zh: 渲染

en: Edit Custom Breadcrumb for Node
zh: 编辑节点的自定义面包屑

en: Add Custom Breadcrumb for Node
zh: 新增节点的自定义面包屑

en: Use of PHP in !element is not permitted and will be filtered out.
zh: 未被允许在 !element 元素里使用PHP，PHP代码将被过滤掉。

en: Menu structure
zh: 菜单结构

en: Do not set custom breadcrumbs on the following paths
zh: 在下列路径中不使用自定义面包屑

en: The theme registry has been rebuilt
zh: 主题注册表已重建

en: Breadcrumb Visibility
zh: 面包屑的可见性

en: Edit Custom Breadcrumb for Panel Page
zh: 编辑Panel(面板)页面的自定义面包屑

en: Add Custom Breadcrumb for Panel Page
zh: 新增Panel(面板)页面的自定义面包屑

en: Edit Custom Breadcrumb for Taxonomy Term
zh: 编辑分类术语的自定义面包屑

en: Add Custom Breadcrumb for Taxonomy Term
zh: 新增分类术语的自定义面包屑

en: Edit Custom Breadcrumb for Taxonomy Vocabulary
zh: 编辑分类词汇的自定义面包屑*

en: Add Custom Breadcrumb for Taxonomy Vocabulary
zh: 添加分类词汇表的自定义面包屑

en: Taxonomy structure
zh: 分类的结构

en: Edit Custom Breadcrumb for View
zh: 编辑View(视图)的自定义面包屑

en: Add Custom Breadcrumb for View
zh: 新增View(视图)的自定义面包屑

en: Edit Custom Breadcrumb for Module Page
zh: 编辑模块页面的自定义面包屑

en: Add Custom Breadcrumb for Module Page
zh: 新增模块页面的自定义面包屑

en: CKEditor
zh: CK编辑器

en: CKEditor Global Profile
zh: CKEditor全局设置

en: Always run security filters for CKEditor.
zh: 一直为 CKEditor 运行安全过滤。

en: Run security filters only when CKEditor is set to start automatically.
zh: 只有在 CKEditor 设置为自动启动时运行安全过滤。

en: CKEditor default
zh: CK编辑器默认

en: Select manually
zh: 手工选择

en: Color module: base
zh: 颜色模块：基本

en: Color module: top
zh: 颜色模块：上

en: Color module: bottom
zh: 颜色模块：底部

en: The language for the CKEditor interface.
zh: CK编辑器界面语言

en: Use theme ckeditor.styles.js
zh: 使用主题ckeditor.styles.js

en: Define path to ckeditor.styles.js
zh: 定义路径到ckeditor.styles.js

en: Select the file browser that you would like to use to upload files.
zh: 选择上传文件的文件浏览器

en: Select the file browser that you would like to use to upload images.
zh: 选择上传图片的文件浏览器

en: Path to CKEditor
zh: CKEditor 路径

en: Local path to CKEditor
zh: CK编辑器本地路径

en: for developers only
zh: 只为开发者

en: CKEditor homepage
zh: CKEditor 主页

en: Take a look at !listlink when installing CKEditor.
zh: 安装Ckeditor时请看一下 !listlink。

en: Choose a CKEditor skin.
zh: 为CKEditor选择外观皮肤。

en: Insert Teaser Break
zh: 插入摘要分隔

en: Insert Page Break
zh: 插入页面分隔

en: The document already contains a teaser break. Do you want to proceed by removing it first?
zh: 该文档已有一个摘要分隔，想要先移除它吗？

en: Library path
zh: 库的路径

en: Shape
zh: 形状

en: The human readable label.
zh: 人读标签。

en: Entity API
zh: Entity(实体) API

en: The unique ID of the comment.
zh: 评论的唯一ID。

en: The IP address of the computer the comment was posted from.
zh: 发表评论的计算机的IP地址。

en: The name left by the comment author.
zh: 评论作者留下的名字。

en: The email address left by the comment author.
zh: 评论作者留下的E-MAIL。

en: The home page URL left by the comment author.
zh: 评论作者留下的网址。

en: The URL of the comment.
zh: 评论网址。

en: Edit URL
zh: 编辑网址

en: The URL of the comment's edit page.
zh: 评论网址编辑页面。

en: The date the comment was posted.
zh: 评论发表日期。

en: The comment's parent, if comment threading is active.
zh: 该评论的原始评论，如果评论线程处于活动状态。

en: The node the comment was posted to.
zh: 该节点的评论被发布到。

en: The number of comments posted on a node.
zh: 发布到一个节点的评论数量。

en: New comment count
zh: 新评论数量

en: The number of comments posted on a node since the reader last viewed it.
zh: 自读者上次阅读后发布到一个节点的评论数量。

en: The unique ID of the node.
zh: 节点的唯一ID。

en: The type of the node.
zh: 节点的类型。

en: The language the node is written in.
zh: 该节点的写成语言。

en: The URL of the node.
zh: 节点网址。

en: The URL of the node's edit page.
zh: 该节点的编辑网页网址。

en: Date changed
zh: 变更日期

en: The date the node was most recently updated.
zh: 节点的最近更新日期。

en: The author of the node.
zh: 节点的作者。

en: The number of votes that have been cast on a poll node.
zh: 投票节点已生成的投票数量。

en: Poll winner
zh: 投票获胜者

en: The winning poll answer.
zh: 投票获胜者答案。

en: Poll winner votes
zh: 投票获胜者票数

en: The number of votes received by the winning poll answer.
zh: 投票获胜者答案收到票数。

en: Poll winner percent
zh: 获胜百分比

en: The percentage of votes received by the winning poll answer.
zh: 投票获胜者答案收到票数所占百分比。

en: The length of time the poll node is set to run.
zh: 调查节点设置运行的时间长短。

en: The number of visitors who have read the node.
zh: 访问此节点访客的数量。

en: The number of visitors who have read the node today.
zh: 今天访问此节点访客的数量。

en: Last view
zh: 最近浏览

en: The date on which a visitor last read the node.
zh: 访客上次阅读此节点的日期。

en: The slogan of the site.
zh: 网站的口号。

en: The administrative email address for the site.
zh: 该网站管理员的电子邮件地址。

en: The URL of the site's front page.
zh: 网站的首页网址。

en: Login page
zh: 登录页面

en: The URL of the site's login page.
zh: 网站登录页网址。

en: The unique ID of the uploaded file.
zh: 上传文件的唯一ID。

en: The name of the file on disk.
zh: 磁盘上的文件名

en: The size of the file, in kilobytes.
zh: 文件的大小，以千字节为单位。

en: The web-accessible URL for the file.
zh: 文件的网络访问网址。

en: The date the file was most recently changed.
zh: 文件最近改变日期。

en: The user who originally uploaded the file.
zh: 原始上载文件用户。

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy term.
zh: 该分类项的唯一ID。

en: The name of the taxonomy term.
zh: 该分类项的名称。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy term.
zh: 该分类项的可选说明。

en: The number of nodes tagged with the taxonomy term.
zh: 以该词汇标记的节点数目。

en: The URL of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分类项的网址。

en: The vocabulary the taxonomy term belongs to.
zh: 该词汇所属的词汇表。

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 分类词汇的唯一ID。

en: The name of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 词汇表的名称。

en: The machine name of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 分类词汇的机读名称。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 词汇表的可选说明。

en: Term count
zh: 术语数量

en: The number of terms belonging to the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 属于该分类词汇项数

en: The unique ID of the user account.
zh: 用户账户的唯一ID。

en: The login name of the user account.
zh: 用户账户的登录名。

en: The email address of the user account.
zh: 用户账户的电子邮件地址。

en: The URL of the account profile page.
zh: 账户资料页面的URL。

en: The url of the account edit page.
zh: 账户编辑页面的URL。

en: The date the user last logged in to the site.
zh: 用户最近登录到此站点的日期。

en: The date the user account was created.
zh: 此用户账户创建的日期。

en: Control block visibility using context.
zh: 使用上下文控制区块可见性

en: Control menu active class using context.
zh: 使用上下文控制菜单激活类（active class）。

en: Debug output reaction for SimpleTest.
zh: 调试简单测试的输出反应

en: Context layouts
zh: 上下文布局

en: Allow theme layer to provide multiple region layouts and integrate with context.
zh: 允许主题层提供多个区域布局并整合到上下文里。

en: Choose one of the layouts provided by the default theme.
zh: 选择默认主题提供的一个布局

en: Could not save context %title.
zh: 不能保存%title情景

en: Example: <code>theme</code>
zh: 示例： <code>主题</code>

en: A tag to group this context with others.
zh: 将这个上下文与其他上下文组合所用的标签

en: Add a reaction
zh: 添加反应

en: Context editor
zh: 上下文编辑器

en: Context inspector
zh: 上下文查验器

en: Set on node form
zh: 设置在节点表单

en: Set this context on node forms
zh: 在节点表单中设置这个上下文

en: Always active
zh: 永远活动

en: This block appears empty when displayed on this page.
zh: 当显示这个页面时这个区块出现空白

en: Saved %title.
zh: %title已保存

en: Bolder
zh: 加粗

en: Main Menu
zh: 主菜单

en: All parent terms
zh: 所有父项

en: The unique ID of the node's revision.
zh: 节点修订版本的唯一ID。

en: Is new
zh: 是新的

en: Promoted to frontpage
zh: 推荐至首页

en: Whether the node is promoted to the frontpage.
zh: 节点是否推荐到首页。

en: Sticky in lists
zh: 在列表中置顶

en: Whether the node is displayed at the top of lists in which it appears.
zh: 节点是否显示在它显示的列表置顶。

en: Comments allowed
zh: 允许的评论

en: Whether comments are allowed on this node: 0 = no, 1 = closed (read only), 2 = open (read/write).
zh: 此节点是否允许评论: 0 = 不, 1 = 关闭 (只读), 2 = 开放 (读/写)。

en: Book root
zh: 图书根目录

en: Set this context when viewing a node whose root book is of the selected type.
zh: 查看选择类型的节点是图书根目录时使用这个情景

en: the list of common problems
zh: 常见问题列表

en: Embed Media Dialog
zh: 嵌入媒体对话

en: Embed media code
zh: 嵌入媒体代码

en: Paste embed code here
zh: 在这里粘贴嵌入代码

en: Default country
zh: 默认国家/地区

en: system
zh: 系统

en: (active tab)
zh: （活动标签）

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Cache blocks
zh: 缓存区块

en: No books available.
zh: 没有可用的书籍

en: Upload destination
zh: 上传目标

en: Text formats
zh: 文本格式

en: The number of replies a topic must have to be considered "hot".
zh: 必须超过以上数量回复的主题才会被认为"热门"

en: Forum navigation vocabulary
zh: 论坛导航词汇表

en: Image styles
zh: 图像样式

en: Date type
zh: 日期类型

en: No Main links
zh: 没有主导航

en: Source for the Main links
zh: 主导航的来源

en: Select what should be displayed as the Main links (typically at the top of the page).
zh: 选择主导航显示的菜单 (通常位于页面顶部)。

en: No Secondary links
zh: 没有二级导航

en: Source for the Secondary links
zh: 二级导航的来源

en: The <em>Navigation</em> menu contains links intended for site visitors. Links are added to the <em>Navigation</em> menu automatically by some modules.
zh: <em>导航</em>菜单包含供站点访问者使用的链接。一些模块会自动向<em>导航</em>菜单添加链接。

en: The <em>User</em> menu contains links related to the user's account, as well as the 'Log out' link.
zh: <em>用户</em>菜单包含与用户帐户有关的链接，以及“注销”链接。

en: The <em>Management</em> menu contains links for administrative tasks.
zh: <em>管理</em>菜单包含管理任务的链接。

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>菜单在多数站点用于显示站点的主要部分，往往位于顶部导航栏。

en: manage display
zh: 管理显示

en: Preview before submitting
zh: 提交前预览

en: Display author and date information.
zh: 显示作者和日期信息。

en: Author username and publish date will be displayed.
zh: 显示作者的用户名及发布日期。

en: Revision log message
zh: 修订日志消息

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: @title dialog
zh: @title 对话框

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with 1 character or more. | You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
zh[0]: 关键词至少包含 1 个字符以上。
zh[1]: 关键词至少包含 @count 个字符以上。

en: Searched %type for %keys.
zh: 以 %keys 搜索 %type。

en: The maximum number of posts displayed on overview pages such as the front page.
zh: 在类似主页的总览页面上显示的文章数目。

en: This page is displayed when the requested document is denied to the current user. Leave blank to display a generic "access denied" page.
zh: 如果当前用户无权访问所请求的文档，将显示此页面。如果不确定请留空显示通用的 "拒绝访问" 页面。

en: This page is displayed when no other content matches the requested document. Leave blank to display a generic "page not found" page.
zh: 如果所请求的文档无法找到匹配项，将显示此页面。如果不确定请留空以显示通用的 "页面未找到" 页面。

en: Compress cached pages.
zh: 压缩缓存页面

en: Description of your site, included in each feed.
zh: 您的站点的描述，包含在每个Feed中。

en: Users may set their own time zone.
zh: 用户可以设置他们自己的时区。

en: Remind users at login if their time zone is not set.
zh: 在登录时提醒用户他们是不是没设时区。

en: Only applied if users may set their own time zone.
zh: 仅用于那些没有设置时区的用户。

en: Time zone for new users
zh: 新用户的时区

en: Default time zone.
zh: 默认时区。

en: Empty time zone.
zh: 空时区。

en: Users may set their own time zone at registration.
zh: 用户可以在注册时自行设置他们的时区。

en: Put site into maintenance mode
zh: 将站点置于维护模式

en: Maintenance mode message
zh: 维护模式信息

en: Message to show visitors when the site is in maintenance mode.
zh: 当站点处于维护模式时显示给访客的消息。

en: Public files
zh: 公开文件

en: The directory %directory does not exist and could not be created.
zh: 目录 %directory 不存在因为未能创建。

en: There is currently no content classified with this term.
zh: 当前无以此术语归类的内容。

en: Picture directory
zh: 头像目录

en: E-mails
zh: 电子邮件

en: Account cancellation confirmation
zh: 账户取消配置

en: Edit the e-mail messages sent to users when they attempt to cancel their accounts.
zh: 启用并编辑当用户试图取消他们的账户时发送给他们的电子邮件信息。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: The label for this area that will be displayed only administratively.
zh: 此区域的标签只会在后台管理显示。

en: Exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Displays Reorder
zh: 重新排列显示

en: Remove this display
zh: 删除这个显示

en: Operator to use on all groups
zh: 要在所有组上使用的运算符

en: Either "group 0 AND group 1 AND group 2" or "group 0 OR group 1 OR group 2", etc
zh: "组 0 与 组 1 与 组 2"  或 “组 0 或 组 1 或 组 2”，等等

en: Remove group @group
zh: 移除 @group 群组

en: Default group
zh: 默认群组

en: Group @group
zh: 群组 @group

en: Ungroupable filters
zh: 不可分组的过滤器

en: Basic exposed form
zh: 暴露的基本表单

en: Input required
zh: 需要输入

en: An exposed form that only renders a view if the form contains user input.
zh: 只有包含用户输入项的暴露表单才会被视图渲染

en: Display all items
zh: 显示所有内容

en: Display all items that this view might find
zh: 显示这个视图能找到的所有条目

en: Display a specified number of items
zh: 显示指定的项目条数

en: Display a limited number items that this view might find.
zh: 显示该视图可能找出的一定数量的条目。

en: Paged output, full pager
zh: 使用完整分页器分页输出

en: Paged output, full Drupal style
zh: 分页的输出，完整的 Drupal 风格

en: Paged output, mini pager
zh: 使用迷你分页器分页输出

en: Use the mini pager output.
zh: 使用迷你分页器输出。

en: The taxonomy vocabulary name
zh: 分类的词汇表名字

en: Name (raw)
zh: 名字（原始）

en: The user or author name. This filter does not check if the user exists and allows partial matching. Does not utilize autocomplete.
zh: 用户名或作者名。 此过滤器不检查用户是否存在，并允许部分匹配。 无自动完成功能。

en: Provide markup text for the area.
zh: 提供区域的标记文本。

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: Change the machine name of this display.
zh: 更改该显示的机器名

en: Change settings for this pager type.
zh: 更改此分页器类型的设置。

en: Allow grouping and aggregation (calculation) of fields.
zh: 允许多字段的归类和聚合

en: Exposed form style
zh: 暴露表单的样式

en: Select the kind of exposed filter to use.
zh: 选择要使用的暴露过滤器种类。

en: Exposed form settings for this exposed form style.
zh: 此已公开表单样式的已公开表单设置。

en: The machine name of this display
zh: 此显示的机读名字

en: This is machine name of the display.
zh: 这是显示的机读名称。

en: If enabled, some fields may become unavailable. All fields that are selected for grouping will be collapsed to one record per distinct value. Other fields which are selected for aggregation will have the function run on them. For example, you can group nodes on title and count the number of nids in order to get a list of duplicate titles.
zh: 如果启用此选项，部分字段可能变为不可用。针对分组所选所有字段将按如下方式折叠：每种不同值折叠成一条记录。针对聚集所选其他字段上将运行该功能。例如，可按标题对节点进行分组，并计算 nid 数量以获取重复标题的列表。

en: <strong>Important!</strong> You have changed the display's machine name. Anything that attached to this display specifically, such as theming, may stop working until it is updated. To see theme suggestions for it, you need to save the view.
zh: <strong>重要！</strong> 您已更改了显示的机器名称。 与此主题相关的任何内容（例如主题）都可能会停止工作，直到其被更新。 要查看主题建议，您需要保存该视图。

en: Exposed Form
zh: 暴露的表单

en: Exposed form options
zh: 暴露表单选项

en: Select which pager, if any, to use for this view
zh: 为这个视图选择分页器

en: Pager options
zh: 分页选项

en: Display id should be unique.
zh: 显示标识应是唯一的。

en: Text to display in the submit button of the exposed form.
zh: 显示在暴露表单的提交按钮里的文本。

en: Include reset button
zh: 包括重设按钮

en: Reset button label
zh: 重设按钮标签

en: Text to display in the reset button of the exposed form.
zh: 要在已公开表单的重置按钮中显示的文本。

en: Exposed sorts label
zh: 显露的排序标签

en: Text on demand
zh: 按需定制的文本

en: The number of items to skip. For example, if this field is 3, the first 3 items will be skipped and not displayed.
zh: 跳过条目的数量。如，如果这里填写3，前三个条目将会跳过不显示。

en: The total number of pages. Leave empty to show all pages.
zh: 页面的总量。留空以显示所有页面。

en: Exposed options
zh: 显露的选项

en: Exposing this options allows users to define their values in a exposed form when view is displayed
zh: 当视图显示的时候，把这个选项显示给用户，允许用户在暴露表单上选择想要显示的条目数。

en: Expose items per page
zh: 每页显示项目

en: When checked, users can determine how many items per page show in a view
zh: 选择此项，用户可以决定视图每页显示多少个条目。

en: Items per page label
zh: 每页条目数标签

en: Label to use in the exposed items per page form element.
zh: 用于暴露表单中每页条目元素的标签。

en: Exposed items per page options
zh: 每页条目数选项

en: Expose Offset
zh: 展示偏移

en: Offset label
zh: 位置标签

en: Label to use in the exposed offset form element.
zh: 用于暴露表单中偏移量的标签。

en: Offset must be an number greather or equal than 0.
zh: 偏移量必须是一个大于等于0的数字。

en: Mini pager, @count item, skip @skip | Mini pager, @count items, skip @skip
zh[0]: 迷你分页器，@count 个项目，跳过 @skip
zh[1]: 迷你分页器，@count 个项目，跳过 @skip

en: Mini pager, @count item | Mini pager, @count items
zh[0]: 迷你分页器，@count 个项目
zh[1]: 迷你分页器，@count 个项目

en: All items, skip @skip
zh: 所有项，跳过@skip

en: All items
zh: 所有项

en: @count item, skip @skip | @count items, skip @skip
zh[0]: @count项，逃过@skip
zh[1]: @count项，逃过@skip

en: @count item | @count items
zh[0]: @count项
zh[1]: @count项

en: Group results together
zh: 对结果进行分组

en: Sort By
zh: 排序：

en: Unable to complete operation. Fatal error in @file on line @line: @message
zh: 不能完成操作，文件@file第@line行发生严重错误: @message

en: - Choose -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Update and save
zh: 更新并保存

en: The page has been updated and saved.
zh: 已更新并保存了页面

en: There are currently no variants available and a page may not be added. Perhaps you need to install the Panels module to get a variant?
zh: 目前没有可用变体添加到页面中，你可能需要先安装Panels模块

en: To set this panel as your home page you must create a unique path name with no % placeholders in the path. The site home page is currently set to %homepage on the !siteinfo configuration form.
zh: 作为首页显示必须拥有唯一的路径名称并且在路径中不能使用%占位符，网站当前的首页是：%homepage，可以在!siteinfo里进行更改

en: This page is currently set to be your site home page. This can be modified on the !siteinfo configuration form.
zh: 这个页面已被设置你的站点首页，在!siteinfo里可以更改

en: That path is already in use. This system cannot override existing paths.
zh: 路径正在使用，系统不能覆盖已有的路径

en: Context exists
zh: 已有的情景

en: Doesn't exist
zh: 不存在

en: @identifier exists
zh: @identifier存在

en: @identifier does not exist
zh: @identifier不存在

en: Not equal to regular expression
zh: 不等于正则表达式

en: @identifier is "@value"
zh: @identifier 是 "@value"

en: @identifier is not "@value"
zh: @identifier不是 "@value"

en: @identifier matches "@value"
zh: @identifier 匹配 "@value"

en: @identifier does not match "@value"
zh: @identifier 不匹配 "@value"

en: String: length
zh: 字串：长度

en: Not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Length of string
zh: 字串长度

en: Enter the context type
zh: 输入上下文类型

en: Enter a user name
zh: 输入用户名

en: Invalid user selected.
zh: 选择了非法的用户。

en: In database
zh: 在数据库

en: Set this context when the current user has one of the selected role(s).
zh: 当前用户属于选择的角色时设置这个情景

en: Set this context when viewing the site in the selected language.
zh: 使用选择的语言查看站点时设置这个情景

en: Set this context when viewing a node with the selected taxonomy terms.
zh: 查看选择分类里的节点时使用这个情景

en: Require all conditions
zh: 满足所有条件

en: If checked, all conditions must be met for this context to be active. Otherwise, the first condition that is met will activate this context.
zh: 如果选中，必须满足所有条件才能激活上下文；否则，只要满足其中一个条件就可以激活这个上下文。

en: Please reload the page to view this block.
zh: 重新加载页面显示这个区块

en: Webform enables nodes to have attached forms and questionnaires.
zh: 网站表单激活每个内容节点能够附有表单和调查问卷。

en: To add one, create a !types piece of content.
zh: 添加，创建一个!types内容。

en: Webform is currently not enabled on any content types.
zh: Webform当前未在任何内容中启用。

en: This page lists all of the content on the site that may have a webform attached to it.
zh: 此页面列出了网站所有附加有 Web表单的内容

en: Visit the <a href="!url">Webform settings</a> page and enable Webform on at least one content type.
zh: 查看<a href="!url">网站表单设置</a> 页面并且至少在一个内容类型中激活网站表单。

en: Optional: Enable Webform on multiple types by visiting the <a href="!url">Webform settings</a> page.
zh: 可选：激活网站表单对于多个内容类型的使用，通过访问<a href="!url">网站表单设置</a> 页面。

en: Page break
zh: 分页符

en: Organize forms into multiple pages.
zh: 把表单放入多个页面

en: Select options
zh: 选择项

en: Value of !component
zh: !component值

en: Value of "!component"
zh: "!component"值

en: Webform settings
zh: Webform设置

en: no upload
zh: 不上传

en: Other...
zh: 其他...

en: Allow "Other..." option
zh: 允许“其他...“选项

en: Text for "Other..." option
zh: “其他...“选项的文本

en: If allowing other options, enter text to be used for other-enabling option.
zh: 如果允许其他选项，输入文字将用于其它启用选项一起使用。

en: Randomize options
zh: 随机选项

en: Randomizes the order of the options when they are displayed in the form.
zh: 在表格中选项按随机顺序显示。

en: Maximum length of the textfield value.
zh: 文本域值的最大长度。

en: E-mail address format
zh: 电邮地址格式

en: Long format: "Example Name" &lt;name@example.com&gt;
zh: 长格式："姓名举例" &lt;name@example.com&gt;

en: Short format: name@example.com
zh: 短格式：name@example.com

en: There are currently no webforms on your site. Create a !types piece of content.
zh: 当前没有Web表单，创建一个内容的 !types 块

en: Include all components
zh: 包含所有组件

en: The value %value has already been submitted once for the %title field. You may have already submitted this form, or you need to use a different value.
zh: 你填写的%value在%title项目已经存在，您可能已经提交过了，或者你需要使用一个不同的值。

en: Component value
zh: 组件的值

en: Currently not sending e-mails, add an e-mail recipient below.
zh: 目前无法发送电子邮件，需要在下面添加一个邮件收件人。

en: No available components
zh: 无可用的组件

en: An e-mail template can customize the display of e-mails.
zh: 电子邮件模板可以自定义的电子邮件的显示。

en: Save e-mail settings
zh: 保持电邮设置

en: The entered e-mail address "@email" does not appear valid.
zh: 输入的邮件地址“@email”格式不对。

en: Email settings added.
zh: 邮件设置已加上

en: Email settings updated.
zh: 电邮设置已跟新

en: Delete e-mail settings?
zh: 删除邮件设置

en: E-mail settings deleted.
zh: 邮件设置已删除。

en: Confirmation message
zh: 确认消息

en: URL to redirect the user to upon successful submission.
zh: 选择用户成功提交后，重定向到URL地址。

en: Limit the number of submissions <em>per user</em>. A user is identified by their user login if logged-in, or by their IP Address and Cookie if anonymous. Use of cookies may be modified in the global <a href="!url">Webform settings</a>.
zh: 限制每用户的提交数量。如果登录的，根据他们的用户登录识别，如果是匿名的，则通过他们的IP地址和Cookie进行识别。

en: Submission access
zh: 可递交权限

en: Show the previous submissions notification that appears when users have previously submitted this form.
zh: 提醒，如果先前有提交，则显示相关通知。

en: The entered URL is not a valid address.
zh: 输入的网页地址不对

en: The form settings have been updated.
zh: 这个表单设置已被跟新。

en: Your submissions
zh: 你的递交

en: Select list options
zh: 选择列表选项

en: Select list format
zh: 选择列表格式

en: Separate
zh: 分开

en: Submission ID
zh: 递交ID

en: Included export components
zh: 包含在内的输出组件

en: The selected components will be included in the export.
zh: 所选组件将会包含在输出里。

en: Option A
zh: 选项A

en: Option B
zh: 选项B

en: Option C
zh: 选项C

en: Separate options are more suitable for building reports, graphs, and statistics in a spreadsheet application.
zh: 分开的不同选项更适合建立报表，图表，统计资料和电子表格。

en: My select list
zh: 我的选择列表

en: Compact options are more suitable for importing data into other systems.
zh: 紧凑型选项适合从其他系统中导入数据。

en: Remote address
zh: 远程地址

en: draft
zh: 草稿

en: @name form
zh: @name表单

en: Created time (<em>Authored on</em> date/time)
zh: 创建时间 (<em>创作于</em> date/time)

en: Changed time (<em>Last updated</em> date/time)
zh: 更新时间 (<em>最后更新于</em> date/time)

en: Export file error, could not copy '%filepath' to '%exportpath'.
zh: 文件导出错误，无法从 '%filepath' 复制到 '%exportpath'。

en: Could not open '@file' for reading.
zh: 无法打开 '@file' 进行读取。

en: Could not open '@file' for writing.
zh: 无法打开 '@file' 进行写操作。

en: Could not move temporary file '@temp' to '@file'.
zh: 不能把临时文件从 '@temp' 移至 '@file'。

en: The subject of the comment.
zh: 评论的标题。

en: The currently logged in user.
zh: 当前已登录的用户

en: The weight of the term, which is used for ordering terms during display.
zh: 术语的权重，用于术语显示时的排列顺序。

en: The parent terms of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分类术语的父术语。

en: The roles of the user.
zh: 用户的角色。

en: Maximum length of aliases to generate. 100 is the recommended length. @max is the maximum possible length. See <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto help</a> for details.
zh: 最长允许的别名长度。100是建议的最佳长度。@max是可允许的最多字数。参考<a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto 帮助</a>获取更多信息。（由于中英文的区别，100个中文字需要200或更大的长度）

en: What should Pathauto do when updating an existing content item which already has an alias?
zh: 如果修改已有内容时，对已经有的别名如何处理？

en: Reduce strings to letters and numbers
zh: 只用字母和数字

en: Words to strip out of the URL alias, separated by commas. Do not use this to remove punctuation.
zh: 在别名生成过程中，需要去掉的文字。（不用管标点符号）

en: Choose aliases to delete
zh: 选择需要删除的别名

en: All aliases
zh: 所有别名

en: <strong>Note:</strong> there is no confirmation. Be sure of your action before clicking the "Delete aliases now!" button.<br />You may want to make a backup of the database and/or the url_alias table prior to using this feature.
zh: <strong>注意：</strong>这里的操作不会叫你确认。点击“删除别名了！“按钮前，您可能需要对数据库进行备份或者对url_alias数据库表进行备份。

en: Ignoring alias %alias because it is the same as the internal path.
zh: 与系统内部路径冲突，忽略别名%alias

en: Created new alias %alias for %source, replacing %old_alias.
zh: 为%source生成新的别名%alias替代以前的别名%old_alias。

en: Created new alias %alias for %source.
zh: 为%source生成新的别名%alias

en: Maximum alias and component length
zh: 别名与组件的最大长度

en: Administer pathauto
zh: 管理Pathauto

en: Allows a user to configure patterns for automated aliases and bulk delete URL-aliases.
zh: 允许用户配置自动生成的别名样板模式和批量删除链接别名

en: Notify of Path Changes
zh: 告知路径变化

en: Determines whether or not users are notified.
zh: 决定是否通知用户

en: User blogs
zh: 用户博客

en: You must <a href="!login">login</a> to view this form.
zh: 您必须 <a href="!login">登录</a> 查看这个表单。

en: The file description
zh: 文件描述。

en: CSS file path
zh: CSS文件路径

en: Forum settings
zh: 论坛设置

en: Update preview
zh: 更新预览

en: Invalid value
zh: 非法的值

en: Get from current locale (default)
zh: 从当前locale（默认）获取

en: Left-To-Right
zh: 从左至右

en: Right-To-Left
zh: 从右至左

en: Use custom formatting options
zh: 使用自定义格式选项

en: Custom formatting options
zh: 自定义格式选项

en: CKFinder settings
zh: CKFinder设置

en: Force pasting as plain text
zh: 强制粘贴内容为纯文本

en: If enabled, HTML content will be automatically changed to plain text when pasting.
zh: 启用后粘贴内容时HTML内容将自动转换为纯文本

en: Access all webform results
zh: 访问全部的webform结果

en: Access own webform results
zh: 访问自己的webform结果

en: Edit all webform submissions
zh: 编辑全部webform的提交结果

en: Delete all webform submissions
zh: 删除全部webform的提交结果

en: Access own webform submissions
zh: 访问自己的webform提交

en: Edit own webform submissions
zh: 编辑自己的webform提交

en: Delete own webform submissions
zh: 删除自己的webform提交

en: Default: %value
zh: 默认：%value

en: Menu Bar
zh: 菜单栏

en: Create missing UUIDs
zh: 创建丢失的UUID。

en: Default value timezone
zh: 默认时区

en: Customize option keys (Advanced)
zh: 自定义选项键值（高级）

en: Customize question keys (Advanced)
zh: 自定义问题键值（高级）

en: Load a pre-built option list
zh: 加载预置的选项列表

en: Customize keys (Advanced)
zh: 自定义键（高级）

en: Option keys must be less than 128 characters. The following keys exceed this limit:
zh: 选项键必须不超过128个字符。下面的键超过此限制：

en: The form order failed to save because the following elements have same form keys and are under the same parent. Edit each component and give them a unique form key, then try moving them again.
zh: 表单保存失败，因为下列元素在同级元素中有相同的表单键。编辑每个组件给他们一个不同的表单键，然后再次尝试移动。

en: Edit component: @name
zh: 编辑组件：@name

en: US states
zh: 美国

en: Colorbox
zh: 彩盒

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
zh: 不为空

en: Broken/missing handler: @table > @field
zh: 损坏/丢失的处理器： @table > @field

en: Display %display has set node/% as path. This will not produce what you want. If you want to have multiple versions of the node view, use panels.
zh: 显示 %display 已将 node/% 设置为路径。这不会生成您想要的结果。如果想要有多个版本的节点视图，请使用面板。

en: Translate link
zh: 翻译链接

en: Provide a simple link to translate the node.
zh: 提供一个翻译这个节点的简单链接

en: Use absolute link (begins with "http://")
zh: 使用绝对链接 (以 "http://" 开头)

en: Output machine name
zh: 输出机读名字

en: Use Drupal's taxonomy term path to create breadcrumb links
zh: 利用Drupal的分类术语路径创建面包屑链接

en: If selected, the links in the breadcrumb trail will be created using the standard drupal method instead of the custom views method. This is useful if you are using modules like taxonomy redirect to modify your taxonomy term links.
zh: 如选中，面包屑导航中的链接将使用 Drupal 标准方式生成，而非使用自定义视图方式。这在使用 Taxonomy Redirect 等模块修改术语链接时非常有用。

en: Change the CSS class name(s) that will be added to this display.
zh: 改变加到这个显示的CSS类的名字

en: CSS classes must be alphanumeric or dashes only.
zh: CSS类名只能包含字母、数字或破折号。

en: Choose text
zh: 选择文本

en: The text that will appear as the selected option in the jump menu.
zh: 将会显示在跳转菜单的被选中选项的文字。

en: Term edit link
zh: 术语编辑链接

en: Provide a simple link to edit the term.
zh: 请提供一个修改术语的链接

en: Set between which values the user can choose when determining the items per page. Separated by comma.
zh: 设置当决定每页条目显示数量时用户可以选择的数量，以逗号分隔。

en: When checked, users can determine how many items should be skipped at the beginning.
zh: 选择此项，用户可以决定多少条目从开头被跳过。

en: Configure settings for Module Filter.
zh: 模块行筛选器的配置

en: picture
zh: 图片

en: Enable popup calendar
zh: 启用弹出日历

en: Enable a JavaScript date picker next to the date field.
zh: 启用日期域旁边的JavaScript日期选择器。

en: Open popup calendar
zh: 打开弹出日历

en: Submitter
zh: 提交者

en: Link field
zh: 链接字段

en: Attachment before
zh: 前面的附件

en: Attachment after
zh: 后面的附件

en: No tokens available.
zh: 没有可用的Token

en: Click a token to insert it into the field you've last clicked.
zh: 点击以在您最近点击的页面中插入Token

en: Translation source node
zh: 翻译源节点

en: List of the currently available tokens on this site
zh: 当前站点的可用Token列表

en: Provides a user interface for the Token API and some missing core tokens.
zh: 为替换符API和一些丢失的核心替换符提供一个用户界面。

en: Insert this token into your form
zh: 把这个Token（令牌）插入到表单

en: First click a text field to insert your tokens into.
zh: 先点击您需要插入替换符的文字字段。

en: is not empty
zh: 不为空

en: Four
zh: 4

en: Date modified
zh: 修改日期

en: External resources can be optimized automatically, which can reduce both the size and number of requests made to your website.
zh: 外部资源可自动优化，可以减少站点的文件大小及请求数量。

en: Khmer
zh: 高棉语

en: The CSS class name for this breadcrumb is !name
zh: 此面包屑的CSS类名是 !name

en: HTML element identifiers
zh: HTML元素标识符

en: Add even and odd classes to breadcrumb items.
zh: 添加even(偶)和odd(奇) 类到面包屑的条目。

en: Show current taxonomy term in breadcrumb trail on the taxonomy term page
zh: 在分类术语页面的面包屑中显示当前分类术语

en: If enabled, the taxonomy term name is shown as the last breadcrumb item in the breadcrumb trail on the taxonomy term page.
zh: 如果被选中，在分类术语页面，分类术语的名字将会显示为面包屑的最后一项。

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Cache pages for anonymous users
zh: 对匿名用户缓存页面

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: CTools PHP requirements
zh: CTools PHP 需求

en: CTools requires certain features only available in PHP 5.2.0 or higher.
zh: CTools需要的某些功能仅能在PHP5.2.0或更高版本获取到。

en: Select base style
zh: 选择基本样式

en: Missing settings cache.
zh: 遗失设置缓存

en: Letter spacing
zh: 字间距

en: Word spacing
zh: 词间距

en: Decoration
zh: 装饰

en: Overline
zh: 上划线

en: Line-through
zh: 横隔线

en: Oblique
zh: 斜体的

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to perform this action.
zh: 你没有足够的权限去执行这个动作

en: You account permissions do not permit you to import.
zh: 你账户的权限不能允许你导入

en: String: URL path
zh: 字串：URL路径

en: Current path
zh: 当前路径

en: Current theme
zh: 当前主题

en: Unpublished node @nid
zh: 未发布的节点 @nid

en: Node terms
zh: 节点术语

en: Taxonomy terms of the referenced node.
zh: 被引用节点的分类术语

en: - All vocabularies -
zh: - 全部词汇 -

en: Link to terms
zh: 链接到术语

en: Feed icons
zh: Feed图标

en: Site logo
zh: 站点标志

en: CSS id to use
zh: 使用的CSS id

en: Term Description
zh: 术语描述

en: Fields override
zh: 覆盖字段

en: Missing plugin
zh: 遗失插件

en: Custom style
zh: 自定义样式

en: Cached pages will not be re-created until at least this much time has elapsed.
zh: 缓存页面在该时间内将不会重建。

en: Expiration of cached pages
zh: 缓存页面到期时间

en: The maximum time an external cache can use an old version of a page.
zh: 外部缓存可使用旧页面的最长时间。

en: Handler @handler tried to add additional_field @identifier but @table could not be added!
zh: 处理程序 @handler 尝试添加 additional_field @identifier，但是无法添加 @table！

en: Fill up single line
zh: 填充单一行

en: Available variables are: [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].
zh: 可用的变量有：[site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url]。

en: Conflicts with: !conflicts
zh: 与 !conflicts 冲突

en: Custom ruleset
zh: 自定义规则集

en: There are no custom rulesets.
zh: 没有自定义的规则集

en: Manage custom rulesets
zh: 管理自定义的规则集

en: Custom rulesets
zh: 自定义规则集

en: Create custom, exportable, reusable access rulesets for applications like Panels.
zh: 为Panels之类的应用创建自定义的、可导出的、可重用的访问规则集。

en: ruleset
zh: 规则集

en: Ruleset
zh: 规则集

en: rulesets
zh: 规则集

en: Rulesets
zh: 规则集

en: Custom content
zh: 自定义内容

en: Custom content panes are basic HTML you enter that can be reused in all of your panels.
zh: 自定义内容窗格基于HTML你也可以在你所有的窗格中重复使用它

en: There are no custom content panes.
zh: 没有自定义窗格

en: Manage custom content
zh: 管理自定义内容

en: Custom content panes
zh: 自定义内容面板

en: Create custom, exportable, reusable content panes for applications like Panels.
zh: 为如面板之类的应用创建自定义、可导出、可重用的内容窗格

en: content pane
zh: 内容面板

en: content panes
zh: 内容面板

en: Content panes
zh: 内容面板

en: Reverse (NOT)
zh: 反选

en: Add a new @plugin
zh: 添加新@plugin

en: Edit @plugin %title
zh: 编辑@plugin %title

en: Clone @plugin %title
zh: 克隆@plugin %title

en: Import @plugin
zh: 导入@plugin

en: Export @plugin %title
zh: 导出@plugin %title

en: Are you sure you want to revert %title?
zh: 确定要恢复%title吗?

en: The item has been reverted.
zh: 项目已被恢复

en: This action will permanently remove this item from your database..
zh: 这个动作将会从数据库内永久移除此项目

en: %title has been created.
zh: %title已创建

en: %title could not be created.
zh: %title不能被创建

en: %title has been updated.
zh: %title 已被更新。

en: %title could not be updated.
zh: %title不能被更新

en: @plugin %title was enabled.
zh: @plugin %title已启用

en: @plugin %title was disabled.
zh: @plugin %title已禁用

en: No item found.
zh: 末找到项目

en: Configure style
zh: 配置样式

en: Missing/deleted content
zh: 缺少/已删除的内容

en: Make this content reusable
zh: 使此内容可重用

en: Link the node title to the node
zh: 将标题链向节点

en: Check this box if you would like your pane title to link to the node.
zh: 将面板标题链接到节点

en: Select a build mode for this node.
zh: 为这个节点选择构建模式

en: - No tag -
zh: - 无标签 -

en: CSS class to use
zh: 使用的CSS类（class）

en: Enabled, name
zh: 已启用，名称

en: This will appear in the administrative interface to easily identify it.
zh: 这个标题只显示在管理界面

en: The unique ID for this @export.
zh: 这个@export唯一的ID

en: There are no custom styles.
zh: 没有自定义样式

en: Manage styles
zh: 管理样式

en: Select style type
zh: 选择样式类型

en: View context
zh: 视图情景

en: Row @number
zh: @number行

en: Displaying: !fields
zh: 展示： !fields

en: Context settings
zh: 情景设置

en: Row class
zh: 行类（class）

en: A custom configuration by a user.
zh: 用户的自定义配置。

en: In case a new revision is to be saved, the log entry explaining the changes for this version.
zh: 如果一个新的修订即将保存，日志入口扩充这个版本的修改。

en: Creates revision
zh: 创建修订版本

en: Whether saving this node creates a new revision.
zh: 节点保存时是否生成新的修订版本。

en: The current date and time.
zh: 当前日期和时间。

en: Set this context when viewing a user page.
zh: 当查看用户页面时设置这个情景

en: User account form
zh: 用户帐户表单

en: Active for
zh: 激活

en: Only the current user
zh: 当前用户

en: Only other users
zh: 其它用户

en: Set the breadcrumb trail to the selected menu item.
zh: 为选择的菜单项设置导航路径

en: Only on node form
zh: 只在节点表单

en: Context allows you to manage contextual conditions and reactions for different portions of your site. You can think of each context as representing a "section" of your site. For each context, you can choose the conditions that trigger this context to be active and choose different aspects of Drupal that should react to this active context.
zh: 你可以把每个情景当成你站点中的一个&quot;部分&quot;，你可以选择触发激活情景的条件，然后使用Drupal的不同部为激活情景做出反应

en: < Untagged >
zh: < 未标注 >

en: contexts
zh: 上下文

en: Show all regions
zh: 显示所有区域

en: Show all regions including those that are empty. Enable if you are administering your site using the inline editor.
zh: 显示所有区域包含空白的区域，当使用内部编辑器管理你的站点时请启用这个选项

en: Active context: !name
zh: 激活情景：!name

en: The explanation of the most recent changes made to the node.
zh: 节点最新更改的说明。

en: The title of the current page.
zh: 当前页的标题。

en: The URL of the current page.
zh: 当前页面的URL

en: The page number of the current page when viewing paged lists.
zh: 浏览页面菜单时的当前页面数

en: The %element-title is using the following invalid tokens: @invalid-tokens.
zh: %element-title 正在用 @invalid-tokens 的不合法token.

en: The source node for this current node's translation set.
zh: 当前节点翻译集的源节点

en: Account cancellation URL
zh: 账户撤销URL

en: The URL of the confirm delete page for the user account.
zh: 用户账号确定删除页面的URL

en: One-time login URL
zh: 单次登陆的URL

en: Tokens related to menu links.
zh: 与菜单链接相关的Token(令牌)。

en: The unique ID of the menu link.
zh: 菜单链接的唯一ID。

en: The title of the menu link.
zh: 菜单链接的标题。

en: The URL of the menu link.
zh: 菜单链接的URL。

en: The menu link's parent.
zh: 父级菜单链接。

en: Tokens related to the current page request.
zh: 与当前页请求相关的token。

en: Page number
zh: 页面数

en: The menu link for this node.
zh: 此节点的菜单链接。

en: Maximum text length of any component in the alias (e.g., [title]). 100 is the recommended length. @max is the maximum possible length. See <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto help</a> for details.
zh: 别名所有部分的总长度（例如：【标题】）。100是建议长度。<a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto 帮助</a>获取更多信息。

en: The field %name is not a valid number.
zh: 在%name域中输入的不是一个有效的数字。

en: The field %name cannot be greater than @max.
zh: %name不能多于@max个字

en: The field %name cannot be less than @min.
zh: %name不能少于@min个字

en: Bulk updating URL aliases
zh: 批量更新链接别名

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误

en: Generated 1 URL alias. | Generated @count URL aliases.
zh[0]: 已生成1个URL别名。
zh[1]: 已生成@count个URL别名。

en: language neutral
zh: 语言未定

en: Pattern for all @language @node_type paths
zh: 所有 @language @node_type 路径的方案

en: Updated alias for node @nid.
zh: 更新节点@nid的别名

en: Taxonomy term paths
zh: 分类术语路径

en: Updated alias for term @tid.
zh: 更新术语@tid的别名

en: Forum paths
zh: 论坛路径

en: Updated alias for forum @tid.
zh: 更新论坛@tid的别名

en: User paths
zh: 用户路径

en: Updated alias for user @uid.
zh: 为用户@uid更新别名

en: Blog paths
zh: 博客路径

en: Updated alias for blog user @uid.
zh: 为博客用户@uid更新别名

en: Update URL alias
zh: 更新URL别名

en: Updated URL alias for 1 node. | Updated URL aliases for @count nodes.
zh[0]: 已更新1个节点的URL别名。
zh[1]: 已更新 @count 个节点的URL别名。

en: Updated URL alias for 1 term. | Updated URL aliases for @count terms.
zh[0]: 已更新1条术语的URL别名。
zh[1]: 已更新 @count 条术语的URL别名。

en: Updated URL alias for 1 user account. | Updated URL aliases for @count user accounts.
zh[0]: 已更新1个用户账号的URL别名。
zh[1]: 已更新 @count 个用户账号的URL别名。

en: Use ISO-8601 week numbers
zh: 使用 ISO-8601 周数字

en: IMPORTANT! If checked, First day of week MUST be set to Monday
zh: 重要！如果选择此项，每周的第一天一定要设置为周一

en: When using ISO-8601 week numbers, the first day of the week must be set to Monday.
zh: 当使用ISO-8601国际标准的星期时，星期的第一天必须设置为星期一。

en: Field @label (@field_name)
zh: 字段 @label (@field_name)

en: There are no date fields in this database.
zh: 这个数据库中无日期字段。

en: New type:
zh: 新类型:

en: The field @field_name has been changed from @old_type to @new_type.
zh: 字段 @field_name 已从 @old_type 类型更改为 @new_type 类型。

en: Change a date field from one type to another. Very experimental, use at your own risk!
zh: 把日期字段从一种类型更改为另一种类型。非常实验性的，请自己承担风险！

en: End time
zh: 结束时间

en: Year range
zh: 年份范围

en: - Use default -
zh: -使用默认值-

en: Edit variable
zh: 编辑变量

en: Unknown content type
zh: 未知内容类型

en: Linked
zh: 链接

en: Class registry
zh: 类注册表

en: view mode
zh: 查看模式

en: View, enable and disable features.
zh: 查看、启用和禁用特性。

en: Trim length
zh: 切割长度

en: When enabled, only users with the "Use the site in maintenance mode" <a href="@permissions-url">permission</a> are able to access your site to perform maintenance; all other visitors see the maintenance mode message configured below. Authorized users can log in directly via the <a href="@user-login">user login</a> page.
zh: 当启用时，只有具有 "使用站点在维护模式" <a href="@permissions-url">权限</a> 的用户可以访问你的站点进行维护工作； 所有其他访客只能看到下面配置的维护模式消息。特许用户可以在 <a href="@user-login">用户登录</a> 页面登录。

en: Subdirectory in the file upload directory where pictures will be stored.
zh: 图片将被保存在文件上传目录的子目录中。

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Set on term form
zh: 在术语表单里设置

en: Only on term form
zh: 仅在术语表单

en: Set this context on term forms
zh: 在术语页面设置此上下文

en: If enabled, turns on SCAYT (Spell Check As You Type) automatically after loading the editor.
zh: 如果启用，加载编辑器以后自动打开SCAYT（键入时检查拼写）

en: Link this field to its entity
zh: 链接此字段到它的实体

en: Use human-readable name
zh: 使用人读名称

en: and where
zh: 并当

en: @entity "@property" property.
zh: @entity "@property" 属性。

en: The machine-readable name identifying this @entity.
zh: 用于识别 @entity 的机读名称。

en: Internal, numeric @entity ID
zh: 内部的、数字的 @entity ID

en: The ID used to identify this @entity internally.
zh: 内部识别此@entity的ID。

en: The unique ID of the @entity.
zh: 实体@entity 的唯一ID。

en: After saving a new @entity
zh: 在保存一个新 @entity 之后

en: created @entity
zh: 已创建 @entity

en: After updating an existing @entity
zh: 在更新一个已存在的 @entity 之后

en: updated @entity
zh: 已更新 @entity

en: Before saving a @entity
zh: 在保存 @entity 之前

en: saved @entity
zh: 已保存 @entity

en: After deleting a @entity
zh: 在删除 @entity 之后

en: deleted @entity
zh: 已删除 @entity

en: Administer access rulesets
zh: 管理访问规则集

en: Add, delete and edit custom access rulesets.
zh: 添加、删除和编辑自定义访问规则集

en: Modal Login (default style)
zh: 模态登录 (默认样式)

en: Login via modal
zh: 通过模态登录

en: Modal Login (custom style)
zh: 模态登录（自定义样式）

en: Wizard (no modal)
zh: 向导 (不用模态)

en: Wizard (default modal)
zh: 向导(默认模态)

en: Pick an animal
zh: 选择一个动物

en: Wizard (custom modal)
zh: 向导 (自定义模态l)

en: Replace text with "hello world"
zh: 用"hello world"替代文本

en: Sample Content
zh: 示例内容

en: Delete this row
zh: 删除这行

en: CTools Javascript Widgets
zh: CTools Javascript微件

en: Link 1
zh: 链接1

en: Link 2
zh: 链接2

en: Link 3
zh: 链接3

en: Drop Down Menu
zh: 下拉菜单

en: Click to Drop Down
zh: 点击下拉

en: Collapsible Div
zh: 可折叠的DIV

en: Hello World
zh: 你好世界

en: remain here
zh: 停留在这里

en: Go to your account
zh: 查看你的账号

en: your account
zh: 你的账号

en: Login Success
zh: 登陆成功

en: Choose animal
zh: 选择动物

en: Configure animal
zh: 配置动物

en: Sheep
zh: 绵羊

en: Configure sheep
zh: 配置绵羊

en: Lizard
zh: 蜥蜴

en: Configure lizard
zh: 配置蜥蜴

en: Raptor
zh: 猛禽

en: Configure raptor
zh: 配置猛禽

en: Choose your animal
zh: 选择你的动物

en: Name your sheep
zh: 命名你的绵羊

en: What kind of sheep
zh: 哪种绵羊

en: Merino
zh: 美利奴

en: Corriedale
zh: 考力代羊

en: You have a @type sheep named "@name".
zh: 您有一个种类为 @type 的羊被命名为 "@name"。

en: Name your lizard
zh: 命名您的蜥蜴

en: Venomous
zh: 有毒的

en: You have a @type lizard named "@name".
zh: 您有一个种类为 @type 的蜥蜴被命名为 "@name"。

en: non-venomous
zh: 无毒的

en: venomous
zh: 有毒的

en: Name your raptor
zh: 命名您的猛禽

en: What kind of raptor
zh: 哪类猛禽

en: Eagle
zh: 鹰

en: Owl
zh: 猫头鹰

en: Domesticated
zh: 被驯养的

en: domesticated
zh: 被驯养的

en: Return to the examples page.
zh: 返回到示例页面

en: You successfully jumped! !return_link
zh: 你已跳转成功! !return_link

en: Chaos Tools AJAX Demo
zh: Chaos工具AJAX实例

en: Simple Form
zh: 简单的表单

en: Animal
zh: 动物

en: Successful Jumping
zh: 成功跳转中

en: Chaos Tools (CTools) AJAX Example
zh: Chaos工具(CTools)AJAX示例

en: Shows how to use the power of Chaos AJAX.
zh: 显示如何使用强大的Chaos AJAX

en: Administer custom content
zh: 管理自定义内容

en: Add, edit and delete CTools custom stored custom content
zh: 添加，编辑和删除CTools自定义存储的自定义内容

en: There are no wizards available at this time.
zh: 此刻无可用的向导。

en: Configure new !plugin_title
zh: 配置新的 !plugin_title

en: Configure !plugin_title
zh: 配置 !plugin_title

en: Allows users to use most of Page Manager's features, though restricts some of the most powerful, potentially site-damaging features. Note that even the reduced featureset still allows for enormous control over your website.
zh: 允许用户使用大部分的页面管理特性，通过限制一些强大的，潜在破坏网站风险的特性。注意即使缩减的特性依然潜在网站被入侵风险。

en: Administer Page Manager
zh: 管理页面管理器

en: Change general settings for this variant.
zh: 更改变体的一般设置

en: 404 Page not found
zh: 404 未找到页面

en: 403 Access denied
zh: 403 没有访问权限

en: 301 Redirect
zh: 301 重定向

en: Redirect destination
zh: 重定向的目标地址

en: User signature
zh: 用户签名

en: The signature of a user.
zh: 用户的签名

en: AT Core
zh: AT 核心

en: Effect Type
zh: 效果类型

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Format override
zh: 格式覆盖

en: Send all e-mails in the default format
zh: 所有电子邮件用预设的格式发送

en: Send e-mail as HTML
zh: 发送HTML格式的邮件

en: Include files as attachments
zh: 包含文件作为附件

en: Redirection location
zh: 重定向位置

en: Choose where to redirect the user upon successful submission.
zh: 选择用户成功提交后，重定向到哪里。

en: Confirmation page
zh: 确认页面

en: No redirect (reload current page)
zh: 没有重定向（刷新当前页面）

en: If enabled this webform will be available as a block.
zh: 如果启用，此网页表单将作为一个块。

en: Select keys
zh: 选择键

en: Full, human-readable options (values)
zh: 完全，易读的选项值

en: Webform edit link
zh: Webform编辑的链接

en: Webform results link
zh: Webform结果的链接

en: edit webform
zh: 编辑webform

en: Schema version
zh: 模式版本

en: View: !view
zh: 视图: !view

en: Delete and save
zh: 删除并保存

en: Enable and save
zh: 启用并保存

en: Disable and save
zh: 禁用并保存

en: Revision: ID
zh: 修订版本: ID

en: Decimal places
zh: 最多显示小数位

en: Human-readable name
zh: 人读名称

en: Are you sure you want to revert the %entity %label?
zh: 您确认要恢复 %entity %label 吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %entity %label?
zh: 您确认要删除 %entity %label 吗?

en: Reverted %entity %label to the defaults.
zh: 已恢复 %entity %label 为默认。

en: Deleted %entity %label.
zh: 已删除 %entity %label。

en: Add @entity_type
zh: 添加 @entity_type

en: Edit @label
zh: 编辑 @label

en: Clone @label
zh: 克隆 @label

en: Revert @label
zh: 恢复 @label

en: Delete @label
zh: 删除 @label

en: Machine-readable names must not consist of numbers only.
zh: 机读名称不能仅仅只由数字构成。

en: The author of the comment.
zh: 评论的作者。

en: (No information available)
zh: （ 没有可用的信息 ）

en: Format to use when exporting a node
zh: 导出节点时使用的格式

en: Aggregate and compress CSS files.
zh: 合并和压缩CSS文件。

en: Aggregate JavaScript files.
zh: 合并 JavaScript 文件。

en: Hash
zh: 哈希

en: Paste an exported %entity_type here.
zh: 把导入的 %entity_type 粘贴到这里。

en: Imported %entity %label.
zh: 已导入 %entity %label。

en: Export @label
zh: 导出 @label

en: Import @entity_type
zh: 导入 @entity_type

en: Fixed value
zh: 固定值

en: Administer CKEditor access
zh: 管理CKEditor访问权限

en: Customize CKEditor appearance
zh: 定制CKEditor的外观

en: CKFinder access
zh: CKFinder访问权限

en: Whether or not to show the disable/enable rich text editor toggle below the textarea.
zh: 是否在文本编辑区下面显示富文本编辑器切换连接

en: Useful links: !ckeditorlink | !devguidelink | !userguidelink.
zh: 有用的链接： !ckeditorlink | !devguidelink | !userguidelink

en: User's Guide
zh: 用户指南

en: Content Authoring
zh: 内容授权

en: Entity tokens
zh: Entity(实体)tokens(令牌)

en: Provides token replacements for all properties that have no tokens and are known to the entity API.
zh: 为所有没有替换符并被实体API识别的特性提供替换符替代

en: The entity type.
zh: 实体类型。

en: Also includes !additional_dates.
zh: 也包括 !additional_dates。

en: Date year range must be in the format -9:+9, 2005:2010, -9:2010, or 2005:+9
zh: 日期年份范围的格式必须为-9:+9, 2005:2010, -9:2010, or或2005:+9。

en: The file.
zh: 文件。

en: Whether the file is being displayed.
zh: 文件是否被显示。

en: The image file.
zh: 图像文件。

en: Example modules
zh: 示例模块

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Entity: ID
zh: 实体: ID

en: Custom blocks
zh: 自定义区块

en: Entity field
zh: 实体字段

en: Entity object.
zh: 实体对象。

en: Enter the title or ID of a @entity entity
zh: 输入 @entity 实体的标题或ID

en: You must select an entity.
zh: 您必须选择一个实体。

en: Invalid entity selected.
zh: 选择了一个非法的实体。

en: Access the views administration pages.
zh: 访问视图管理页面

en: Bypass access control when accessing views.
zh: 当访问视图时忽略访问控制

en: Add new view
zh: 添加视图

en: - Basic validation -
zh: 基本验证

en: HTML element
zh: HTML标记文本元素

en: Label HTML element
zh: Lable标记语言元素

en: Place a colon after the label
zh: 在标签后加一个冒号

en: Wrapper HTML element
zh: HTML包装元素

en: Wrapper class
zh: 包装的类

en: Add default classes
zh: 添加默认类

en: Use default Views classes to identify the field, field label and field content.
zh: 为字段，字段标签，字段内容添加默认的类。

en: Use absolute path
zh: 使用绝对路径

en: Rel Text
zh: Rel 文本

en: Include Rel attribute for use in lightbox2 or other javascript utility.
zh: 包含要用于 lightbox2 或其他 JavaScript 实用程序的 Rel 属性。

en: Preserve certain tags
zh: 保留特定的标签

en: List the tags that need to be preserved during the stripping process. example &quot;&lt;p&gt; &lt;br&gt;&quot; which will preserve all p and br elements
zh: 列出在拆除过程中需要保留的标记。例如：“&lt;p&gt; &lt;br&gt;”，这将保留所有 p 和 br 元素

en: Format plural
zh: 复数格式

en: If checked, special handling will be used for plurality.
zh: 如果选中此选项，那么将对复数形式进行特殊处理。

en: Singular form
zh: 单数表单

en: Text to use for the singular form.
zh: 单数表所用的文字

en: Plural form
zh: 复数形式

en: Text to use for the plural form, @count will be replaced with the value.
zh: 复数表所用的文字，@count由实际的数值取代

en: An offset from the current time such as "!example1" or "!example2"
zh: 与当前时间的偏移量，如 "!example1" 或 "!example2"

en: A unique machine-readable name for this View. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 为这个视图指定一个唯一的机读名称，只能使用小写字母、数字还有下划线。

en: Weight for @display
zh: @display 的权重

en: Translation method
zh: 翻译方法

en: Select a translation method to use for Views data like header, footer, and empty text.
zh: 为视图数据如header、footer和任何空白文字选择使用一个翻译方式。

en: This title will be displayed on the views edit page instead of the default one. This might be useful if you have the same item twice.
zh: 这个标题会代替在视图编辑界面里的默认的标题，在拥有两个一样的视图的时候非常有用。

en: If you need to translate Views labels into other languages, consider installing the <a href="!path">Internationalization</a> package's Views translation module.
zh: 如需要Views标签翻译为其它语言,可以考虑安装<a href="!path">国际化</a>包的 Views转译模块

en: The unique ID of the aggregator item.
zh: 聚合器条目的唯一ID。

en: The guid of the original imported item.
zh: 已导入条目的原标识

en: Date and time of when the comment was created.
zh: 评论的日期和时间为何时创建

en: Date and time of when the comment was last updated.
zh: 评论最后更新的日期和时间

en: Whether the comment is approved (or still in the moderation queue).
zh: 评论是否已批准（或仍在缓冲队列）

en: Approved comment
zh: 已批准的评论

en: Last comment CID
zh: 最后一个评论的序号

en: Display the last comment of a node
zh: 显示最后一个评论的节点

en: Last Comment
zh: 最新评论

en: The last comment of a node.
zh: 一个节点的最新评论

en: Some roles lack permission to access content, but display %display has no access control.
zh: 某些角色缺少访问内容的许可权，但显示 %display 无访问控制。

en: The extension of the file.
zh: 文件的扩展名

en: File Usage
zh: 文件的使用情况

en: A file that is associated with this node, usually because it is in a field on the node.
zh: 文件通常是以node字段的形式和node关联

en: A user that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the user.
zh: 文件通常以作为用户字段的形式与用户关联

en: A file that is associated with this user, usually because it is in a field on the user.
zh: 文件通常以作为用户字段的形式与用户关联

en: A comment that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the comment.
zh: 文件通常以作为评论字段的形式与评论关联

en: A file that is associated with this comment, usually because it is in a field on the comment.
zh: 文件通常以作为评论字段的形式与评论关联

en: A taxonomy term that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the taxonomy term.
zh: 文件通常以作为分类字段的形式与分类关联

en: A file that is associated with this taxonomy term, usually because it is in a field on the taxonomy term.
zh: 文件通常以作为分类字段的形式与分类关联

en: Taxonomy Vocabulary
zh: 分类词汇

en: A taxonomy vocabulary that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 文件通常以作为分类词汇字段的形式与分类词汇关联

en: A file that is associated with this taxonomy vocabulary, usually because it is in a field on the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 文件通常以作为分类词汇字段的形式与分类词汇关联

en: The module managing this file relationship.
zh: 模块在管理此文件的关联项

en: The type of entity that is related to the file.
zh: 关联到文件的实体类型

en: The number of times the file is used by this entity.
zh: 文件被这个实体使用的次数

en: term from !field_name
zh: !field_name的术语

en: Math expression
zh: 算术表示

en: Use destination
zh: 使用目标地址

en: Add destination to the link
zh: 为链接添加目标地址

en: Used by Style: Table to determine the actual column to click sort the field on. The default is usually fine.
zh: 供样式使用：用于确定要单击来对字段进行排序的实际列的表。缺省设置通常就很合适。

en: Group column
zh: 组列

en: Select the column of this field to apply the grouping function selected above.
zh: 选中此字段的列来适用上面选择的分组函数。

en: Group columns (additional)
zh: 分组列（附加的）

en: Select any additional columns of this field to include in the query and to group on.
zh: 选择此字段的任何其他列以包含在查询中并作为分组依据。

en: Display download path instead of file storage URI
zh: 显示下载路径，而不是文件存储 URI

en: The machine name for the vocabulary the term belongs to.
zh: 术语所属的词汇表的机器名。

en: Display error message
zh: 显示错误信息

en: Term name converted to Term ID
zh: 将术语名称转换成术语ID

en: No comment
zh: 没有评论

en: Comment or document this display.
zh: 对此显示添加评论或文档记录。

en: Query settings
zh: 查询设置

en: Allow to set some advanced settings for the query plugin
zh: 允许为查询插件设置高级选项

en: The name and the description of this display
zh: 这个显示名字和描述说明

en: This name will appear only in the administrative interface for the View.
zh: 这个名字只会显示在视图的管理界面。

en: This description will appear only in the administrative interface for the View.
zh: 这个描述只会出现在视图管理界面。

en: This display's comments
zh: 这个显示的评论

en: Query options
zh: 查询选项

en: Display name must be letters, numbers, or underscores only.
zh: 显示名称只能由字母，数字，和下划线的组合构成。

en: Should this display inherit its paging values from the parent display to which it is attached?
zh: 此显示是否应从其附加到的父显示继承其页面调度值？

en: Should this display render the pager values? This is only meaningful if inheriting a pager.
zh: 此显示是否应呈现页面调度程序值？仅当继承页面调度程序时，此选项才有意义。

en: This will appear as the name of this block in administer >> structure >> blocks.
zh: 这会在管理 >>结构>>区块中作为区块名字显示。

en: Text to display instead of results until the user selects and applies an exposed filter.
zh: 在用户选择并应用已公开的过滤器之前要代替结果显示的文本。

en: Include all items option
zh: 包括所有项目的选项

en: If checked, an extra item will be included to items per page to display all items
zh: 选择此项，一个额外的组件会加入到每页条目数处以显示所有条目。

en: All items label
zh: 所有项目标签

en: Which label will be used to display all items
zh: 显示全部的标签

en: Disable SQL rewriting
zh: 停止SQL重写

en: Use Slave Server
zh: 使用从服务器

en: Field Language
zh: 字段的语言

en: All fields which support translations will be displayed in the selected language.
zh: 所有支持翻译的字段将用选中的语言显示。

en: The class to provide on each row.
zh: 应用到每行的类。

en: You may use field tokens from as per the "Replacement patterns" used in "Rewrite the output of this field" for all fields.
zh: 您可以在“覆写该字段输出”时针对每一个“替代样式”使用字段替换符。

en: Table summary
zh: 表格摘要

en: If checked, the current path will be displayed as the default option in the jump menu, if applicable.
zh: 点选此项，当前路径将会在跳转菜单显示为默认选项，假如适当的话。

en: The class to provide on the wrapper, outside the list.
zh: 为列表外的包装添加的类。

en: List class
zh: 列表的类

en: The class to provide on the list element itself.
zh: 添加到列表元素本身的类。

en: Define the base path for links in this summary
            view, i.e. http://example.com/<strong>your_view_path/archive</strong>.
            Do not include beginning and ending forward slash. If this value
            is empty, views will use the first path found as the base path,
            in page displays, or / if no path could be found.
zh: 定义此摘要视图中的链接的基本路径，
            即，http://example.com/<strong>your_view_path/archive</strong>。
            请勿包含前正斜杠和后正斜杠。如果该值
            为空，那么视图将使用页面显示中找到的第一条路径作为基本路径，
            如果找不到任何路径，那么使用 /。

en: Shifts the site output down by approximately 20 pixels from the top of the viewport. If disabled, absolute- or fixed-positioned page elements may be covered by the administration menu.
zh: 在浏览器视口上方预留20像素的位置，以显示管理菜单。如果禁用，绝对或固定定位页面元素可以覆盖管理菜单。

en: Displays the administration menu always at the top of the browser viewport (even when scrolling the page).
zh: 永远在浏览器视口的上方显示管理菜单（甚至在滚动页面的时候）。

en: In some browsers, this setting may result in a malformed page, an invisible cursor, non-selectable elements in forms, or other issues.
zh: 在某些浏览器中，此设置可能会导致不正确的页面，例如：无形的光标，表单中的非可选元素，或其他问题。

en: Collapse module groups on the <a href="!modules-url">%modules</a> page
zh: 在<a href="!modules-url">%modules</a>页折叠模块组

en: Collapse module groups on the <a href="@permissions-url">%permissions</a> page
zh: 在<a href="@permissions-url">%permissions</a>页折叠模块组

en: Moves the tabs on all pages into the administration menu. Only possible for themes using the CSS classes <code>tabs primary</code> and <code>tabs secondary</code>.
zh: 移动所有页面上的标签到管理菜单中。唯一可能为主题使用的CSS类<code>主要标签</code> and <code>次要标签</code>。

en: Access administration menu
zh: 访问管理菜单

en: Display the administration menu at the top of each page.
zh: 在每个页面的上方显示管理菜单

en: Flush caches
zh: 清空缓存

en: Access links to flush caches in the administration menu.
zh: 在管理菜单中访问链接以清理缓存。

en: Display Drupal links
zh: 显示工具链接

en: Provide Drupal.org links in the administration menu.
zh: 在管理菜单中提供Drupal.org链接

en: Administration tools.
zh: 管理工具

en: Rebuild system links
zh: 重构系统链接

en: System links derived from menu router paths have been rebuilt.
zh: 衍生自菜单路由路径的系统链接已经重建。

en: Administration Development tools
zh: 管理开发工具

en: Administration and debugging functionality for developers and site builders.
zh: 为开发者和网站构建者管理和调试功能。

en: Wrap plain text breadcrumbs in &lt;span&gt; tags.
zh: 把纯文本的面包屑包装在 &lt;span&gt; 标签里。

en: This module allows you to create and modify breadcrumbs based on node type.
zh: 此模块允许您创建和修改基于节点类型的面包屑。

en: Tokens related to the current date and time.
zh: 与当前日期和时间相关的Token（令牌）。

en: The URL of the @entity.
zh: @entity 的URL。

en: The content type of the node.
zh: 节点的内容类型。

en: Tokens related to content types.
zh: 与内容类型相关的Token（令牌）。

en: The name of the content type.
zh: 内容类型的名称

en: The unique machine-readable name of the content type.
zh: 内容类型的唯一机读名称。

en: The optional description of the content type.
zh: 内容类型的可选描述。

en: The number of nodes belonging to the content type.
zh: 属于这个内容类型的节点数量。

en: The URL of the content type's edit page.
zh: 节点编辑页面的URL。

en: The URL of the taxonomy term's edit page.
zh: 分类属于编辑页面的网址。

en: The unique machine-readable name of the vocabulary.
zh: 词汇的唯一机读名字。

en: The URL of the vocabulary's edit page.
zh: 词汇编辑页面的URL。

en: The picture of the user.
zh: 用户的头像。

en: The specific argument of the current page (e.g. 'arg:1' on the page 'node/1' returns '1').
zh: 当前页面的具体参数 (例如： 页面'node/1'的'arg:1' 返回 '1')。

en: Tokens related to URLs.
zh: 与网址相关的Token（令牌）。

en: Relative URL
zh: 相对URL

en: The relative URL.
zh: 相对URL。

en: Absolute URL
zh: 绝对URL

en: The absolute URL.
zh: 绝对URL。

en: Tokens related to menus.
zh: 与菜单相关的Token(令牌)。

en: The unique machine-readable name of the menu.
zh: 菜单的唯一机器可读名称。

en: The optional description of the menu.
zh: 菜单的可选择的描述。

en: Menu link count
zh: 菜单链接的数量

en: The number of menu links belonging to the menu.
zh: 属于菜单的菜单链接的数量。

en: The URL of the menu's edit page.
zh: 菜单编辑页面的URL。

en: The menu of the menu link.
zh: 菜单链接的菜单。

en: The URL of the menu link's edit page.
zh: 菜单链接编辑页面的网址。

en: @category @type field.
zh: @category @type 字段。

en: The %element-title cannot contain fewer than one token. | The %element-title must contain at least @count tokens.
zh[0]: %element-title 不能少于一个Token（令牌）。
zh[1]: %element-title 至少必须包含 @count 个Token（令牌）。

en: Enter a machine readable key for this form element. May contain only alphanumeric characters and underscores. This key will be used as the name attribute of the form element. This value has no effect on the way data is saved, but may be helpful if doing custom form processing.
zh: 为该表单元素输入一个机器可读的关键值。只能包含字母数字字符和下划线。此关键值将会被当作该表单元素的名称属性来使用。它不会影响数据的保存方式，但可能会在自定义表单过程中提供帮助。

en: Status of this form
zh: 这个表单状态

en: Closing a form prevents any further submissions by any users.
zh: 关闭表单防止用户再提交。

en: The %authenticated role applies to any user signed into the site, regardless of other assigned roles.
zh: %authenticated 适用于注册了该网站的任何用户，而不管有没有分配其它角色。

en: Content paths
zh: 内容路径

en: Default path pattern (applies to all content types with blank patterns below)
zh: 默认的路径模式（适用于下列模式里留空的所有内容类型）

en: Default path pattern for @node_type (applies to all @node_type content types with blank patterns below)
zh: @node_type的默认路径模式（适用于下列模式里留空的所有@node_type内容类型）

en: Approve link
zh: 批准链接

en: User links
zh: 用户链接

en: Content access
zh: 内容访问

[ctx: datetime]
en: All day
zh: 全天

[ctx: datetime]
en: Year
zh: 年

[ctx: datetime]
en: Month
zh: 月

[ctx: datetime]
en: Day
zh: 日

en: Display:
zh: 显示：

en: Multiple values:
zh: 多值:

en: Identify a specific number of values to display, or leave blank to show all values.
zh: 标明要显示指定数量的值，留空则显示所有的值。

en: starting from @isodate
zh: 开始于 @isodate

en: ending with @isodate
zh: 结束于 @isodate

en: Identify specific start and/or end dates in the format YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS, or leave blank for all available dates.
zh: 使用YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS格式来标识特定的开始 和/或 结束日期，或者将所有日期留空

en: How many time units should be shown in the 'time ago' string.
zh: 在'前'字符串中显示多少时间单元。

en: Show @count value(s) starting with @date1, ending with @date2
zh: 显示 @count 个值， 开始于 @date1, 结束于 @date2

en: earliest
zh: 最早的

en: latest
zh: 最近的

en: Display time ago, showing @interval units.
zh: 显示时间前，显示 @interval 单元。

[ctx: datetime]
en: Hour
zh: 时

[ctx: datetime]
en: Minute
zh: 分

[ctx: datetime]
en: Second
zh: 秒

en: The year is invalid.
zh: 年份无效。

en: The month is invalid.
zh: 月份无效。

en: The day is invalid.
zh: 天数值无效。

en: The hour is invalid.
zh: 小时值无效。

en: The minute is invalid.
zh: 分钟值无效。

en: The second is invalid.
zh: 秒数值无效。

[ctx: ampm]
en: am
zh: 上午

[ctx: ampm]
en: pm
zh: 下午

[ctx: date_order]
en: First
zh: 第一个

[ctx: date_order]
en: Second
zh: 第二个

[ctx: date_order]
en: Third
zh: 第三个

[ctx: date_order]
en: Fourth
zh: 第四个

[ctx: date_order]
en: Fifth
zh: 第五个

[ctx: date_order_reverse]
en: Last
zh: 最后一个

[ctx: date_order_reverse]
en: Next to last
zh: 倒数第二个

[ctx: date_order_reverse]
en: Third from last
zh: 倒数第三个

[ctx: date_order_reverse]
en: Fourth from last
zh: 倒数第四个

[ctx: date_order_reverse]
en: Fifth from last
zh: 倒数第五个

en: Configure the Date Popup settings.
zh: 设置日期弹出设置。

[ctx: day_name]
en: Sunday
zh: 星期天

[ctx: day_name]
en: Monday
zh: 星期一

[ctx: day_name]
en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

[ctx: day_name]
en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

[ctx: day_name]
en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

[ctx: day_name]
en: Friday
zh: 星期五

[ctx: day_name]
en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Range of allowed years, oldest to newest. '-1:+1 means oldest date is one year back, newest is one year forward from current year.
zh: 允许的年份范围，从最老到最新。“-1:+1”意思是最老的年份是今年的一年前，最新的年份是今年的一年后。

en: Your content type @name has been created.
zh: 您的内容类型 @name 已创建。

en: Your date field @name has been created.
zh: 您的日期字段 @name 已创建。

en: Administer date tools
zh: 管理日期工具

en: Easy creation of date content types and calendars.
zh: 轻松创建日期内容类型和日历。

en: Date Views
zh: 日期的视图(Views)

en: Tokens for variable values.
zh: 变量值的Token（令牌）。

en: Settings for each node type.
zh: 为每个内容类型设置。

en: Edit module variables
zh: 编辑模块的变量

en: Variables per module.
zh: 每个模块的变量。

en: Forum containers
zh: 论坛分区

en: Create a new node
zh: 创建新节点

en: 5 minute
zh: 5分钟

en: 15 minute
zh: 15分钟

en: Content revisions
zh: 内容版本

en: Auto Height
zh: 自动高度

en: jQuery compression level
zh: jQuery压缩等级

en: Production (minified)
zh: 生产环境(已压缩)

en: Development (uncompressed)
zh: 开发环境(未压缩)

en: Global theme settings.
zh: 全局主题设置。

en: %time hence
zh: %time开始

en: Machine name:
zh: 机器名

en: Debug and development options.
zh: 调试和开发选项。

en: Resend e-mails
zh: 重发邮件

en: <strong>Key-value pairs MUST be specified as "safe_key|Some readable option"</strong>. Use of only alphanumeric characters and underscores is recommended in keys. One option per line. Option groups may be specified with &lt;Group Name&gt;. &lt;&gt; can be used to insert items at the root of the menu after specifying a group.
zh: <strong>键值对格式必须为“安全键|可读选项“</strong>。建议安全键只使用字母数字字符和下划线。每行一个选项。可以指定选项组与<组名>。指定一个组后，<>可用于在顶级菜单插入项目。

en: Show "Save draft" button
zh: 显示“保存至草稿”按钮

en: Allow your users to save and finish the form later. This option is available only for authenticated users.
zh: 允许用户可以保存草稿并完成表格。

en: You must select at least one email address to resend submission.
zh: 你必须至少选择一个电子邮件地址重新发送提交。

en: No e-mails were able to be sent due to a server error.
zh: 由于服务器错误，无法发送电子邮件。

en: Control page theme variables using context.
zh: 使用上下文控制页面的主题变量。

en: Theme HTML
zh: 主题HTML

en: Control HTML theme variables using context.
zh: 使用上下文控制HTML主题变量。

en: Select date field(s) to filter.
zh: 选择要过滤的日期字段。

en: Underscore
zh: 下划线

en: All Day
zh: 全天

en: CKEditor profiles
zh: CKEditor 配置档案

en: Site Information
zh: 站点信息

en: Use this page in an admin overlay.
zh: 在一个管理overlay中使用此页。

en: Admin overlays are used in many places in Drupal 7 and administrative custom pages should probably utilize this feature.
zh: 管理overlay用于Drupal 7的多种应用场合，管理性质的定制页面应该合理利用此特性。

en: an unknown callback
zh: 一个未知的回调

en: Entity: bundle
zh: 实体: 包

en: @entity: Bundle
zh: @entity: 包

en: Entity Bundle
zh: 实体的包

en: Field form: @widget_label
zh: 字段表单: @widget_label

en: Entity info.
zh: 实体信息。

en: "@s" @field form
zh: "@s" @field 表单

en: Revision information.
zh: 修订版本的信息。

en: Information related to the current page request.
zh: 当前页面请求的相关信息。

en: The internal Drupal path of the current page request.
zh: 当前页面请求的 DRUPAL内部路径。

en: The full URL of the current page request.
zh: 当前页面请求的完整URL。

en: Associated @label via the @label's @property.
zh: 通过@label的@property关联@label

en: Bypass views access control
zh: 忽略视图访问控制

en: No results behavior
zh: 无任何结果时的行为

en: Edit @section
zh: 编辑@section

en: Edit this view to add a display.
zh: 编辑此View(视图)添加显示。

en: Add view from template
zh: 添加视图（从模板）

en: View to insert
zh: 插入的视图

en: The view to insert into this area.
zh: 插入本区域的视图

en: Inherit contextual filters
zh: 继承上下文过滤器

en: If checked, this view will receive the same contextual filters as its parent.
zh: 如果确定，该视图将能够接受与父元素相同的上下文过滤器

en: Recursion detected in view @view display @display.
zh: 在视图 @view 显示 @display 中检测到递归。

en: When the filter value is <em>NOT</em> in the URL
zh: 在 URL 上找不到过滤器值的时候

en: Exception value
zh: 例外的值

en: If this value is received, the filter will be ignored; i.e, "all values"
zh: 如果收到这个值，过滤器会被忽略，例：“所有值”

en: Override the view and other argument titles. Use "%1" for the first argument, "%2" for the second, etc.
zh: 覆盖视图与其它过滤器标题，使用 "%1" 作为第一个过滤器的值，"%2" 代表第二个，依此类推。

en: When the filter value <em>IS</em> in the URL or a default is provided
zh: 在 URL 提供了过滤器值或提供了默认过滤器值的时候

en: Provide title
zh: 提供标题

en: Override breadcrumb
zh: 覆盖面包屑

en: Provide breadcrumb
zh: 提供面包屑

en: Enter a breadcrumb name you would like to use. See "Title" for percent substitutions.
zh: 输入你想使用的导航路径的名称，查看 “Title” 用 % 替换

en: Specify validation criteria
zh: 填写验证条件

en: Action to take if filter value does not validate
zh: 如果过滤器值未通过验证所采取的动作

en: Display all results for the specified field
zh: 为指定字段显示所有结果

en: Provide default value
zh: 提供一个默认值

en: Show "Page not found"
zh: 显示 "未找到页面"

en: Display a summary
zh: 显示摘要

en: Display contents of "No results found"
zh: 显示“未找到结果”里的内容

en: Skip default argument for view URL
zh: 为视图 URL 跳过默认过滤器值

en: Select whether to include this default argument when constructing the URL for this view. Skipping default arguments is useful e.g. in the case of feeds.
zh: 选择是否包含此默认参数时，构建此视图的网址。跳过默认的参数是有用的，例如，在feeds的情况下。

en: Number of records
zh: 记录数

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Default sort
zh: 默认排序

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Date
zh: 日期

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Numerical
zh: 数字
    在上下文中：排序顺序

en: If selected, users can enter multiple values in the form of 1+2+3 (for OR) or 1,2,3 (for AND).
zh: 如果选择，用户可以在表单中输入多个值。1+2+3 （ 或 ） 或者 1,2,3 （ 与 ）。

en: If selected, multiple instances of this filter can work together, as though multiple values were supplied to the same filter. This setting is not compatible with the "Reduce duplicates" setting.
zh: 如果选中此选项，此过滤器的多个实例可协同工作，就像向同一个过滤器提供多个值一样。此设置与“减少重复项”设置不兼容。

en: If selected, the numbers entered for the filter will be excluded rather than limiting the view.
zh: 选择此项，则对过滤器输入的数字会被排除而不是限制视图。

en: Glossary mode applies a limit to the number of characters used in the filter value, which allows the summary view to act as a glossary.
zh: 词汇表方式将对过滤器值中使用的字符数应用限制，从而将摘要视图充当词汇表。

en: How many characters of the filter value to filter against. If set to 1, all fields starting with the first letter in the filter value would be matched.
zh: 要用于过滤的过滤器值的字符数。如果将此选项设置为 1，那么将匹配以过滤器值的第一个字母开头的所有字段。

en: When printing the title and summary, how to transform the case of the filter value.
zh: 打印标题和摘要时，如何转换过滤器值的大小写。

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Alphabetical
zh: 字母
    在上下文中：排序

en: Create a label
zh: 生成标签

en: Enable to create a label for this field.
zh: 为这个字段添加一个标签

en: Enable to load this field as hidden. Often used to group fields, or to use as token in another field.
zh: 载入字段并隐藏，一般用来群组字段或作为其它字段的占位符。

en: Choose the HTML element to wrap around this field, e.g. H1, H2, etc.
zh: 选择包装这个字段的 HTML 元素，例：h1, h2 ...

en: Create a CSS class
zh: 生成一个CSS类

en: Choose the HTML element to wrap around this label, e.g. H1, H2, etc.
zh: 选择包装字段标签的 HTML 元素，例：h1, h2 ...

en: Rewrite results
zh: 重写结果

en: Enable to override the output of this field with custom text or replacement tokens.
zh: 使用自定义的文本或占位符重写这个字段的输出。

en: Replace spaces with dashes
zh: 用短线替换空格

en: External server URL
zh: 外部网站链接

en: Links to an external server using a full URL: e.g. 'http://www.example.com' or 'www.example.com'.
zh: 用一个完整的 URL 链接到外部的服务器，例如： 'http://www.example.com' 或 'www.example.com'。

en: Enable to trim the field to a maximum length of characters
zh: 设置这个字段显示的字符的数量

en: Convert newlines to HTML &lt;br&gt; tags
zh: 把换行符转换成HTML的 &lt;br&gt; 标签

en: If checked, all newlines chars (e.g. \n) are converted into HTML &lt;br&gt; tags.
zh: 如果选中，所有的换行符（例如：\n）将转换成HTML的  &lt;br&gt; 标签。

en: No results text
zh: 无结果文本

en: Enable to display the "no results text" if the field contains the number 0.
zh: 启用此选项可在字段包含数字 0 时显示“无结果时显示的文本”。

en: Time hence
zh: 开始时间

en: Time hence (with "hence" appended)
zh: 多久后(加上”后“)

en: Time span (future dates have "-" prepended)
zh: 时间段（未来日期前加-）

en: Time span (past dates have "-" prepended)
zh: 时间段（过去日期前加-）

en: How should the serialized data be displayed. You can choose a custom array/object key or a print_r on the full output.
zh: 应如何显示序列化的数据。您可以选择定制的数组/对象键，或者完整输出上的 print_r。

en: Full data (unserialized)
zh: 所有数据（未序列化的）

en: Full data (serialized)
zh: 所有数据（序列化的）

en: A certain key
zh: 某一个键

en: Which key should be displayed
zh: 显示哪个键

en: You have to enter a key if you want to display a key of the data.
zh: 如果要显示数据的键，那么必须输入键。

en: How many different units to display in the string.
zh: 要在字符串中显示的不同单位的数量。

en: This filter is not exposed. Expose it to allow the users to change it.
zh: 此过滤器未公开。公开该项以允许用户进行更改。

en: Expose filter
zh: 公开过滤器

en: This filter is exposed. If you hide it, users will not be able to change it.
zh: 此过滤器是暴露的。如果隐藏它，用户将无法该变它。

en: Hide filter
zh: 隐藏过滤器

en: Expose operator
zh: 展示操作器

en: Allow the user to choose the operator.
zh: 允许用户选择操作符

en: Allow multiple selections
zh: 允许多项选择

en: Enable to allow users to select multiple items.
zh: 启用以允许用户选择多个项目。

en: Remember the last selection
zh: 记住上次选择

en: Enable to remember the last selection made by the user.
zh: 启用记录用户最后的选择。

en: You must select a value unless this is an non-required exposed filter.
zh: 除非这是非必要的已公开过滤器，否则必须选择值。

en: Enable to hide items that do not contain this relationship
zh: 启用此选项可隐藏不包含此关系的项

en: This sort is not exposed. Expose it to allow the users to change it.
zh: 此排序不公开。公开该项以允许用户进行更改。

en: Expose sort
zh: 显示排序

en: This sort is exposed. If you hide it, users will not be able to change it.
zh: 此排序已公开。如果该项隐藏，那么用户将无法进行更改。

en: Hide sort
zh: 隐藏排序

en: Provide description
zh: 提供描述

en: Save & exit
zh: 保存并退出

en: Continue & edit
zh: 继续编辑

en: Update "@title" choice
zh: 更新"@title"选项

en: Update "@title" choice (@number)
zh: 更新 "@title" 选择 (@number)

en: Your view was saved. You may edit it from the list below.
zh: 您的View(视图)已保存。您可以从下面的列表里编辑它。

en: * All changes are stored temporarily. Click Save to make your changes permanent. Click Cancel to discard the view.
zh: * 所有修改都被临时保存，如想永久保存请点击“保存”按钮，点击“取消”按钮则丢弃这个视图。

en: * All changes are stored temporarily. Click Save to make your changes permanent. Click Cancel to discard your changes.
zh: * 所有修改已被临时保存，如想永久保存请点击“保存”按钮，取消更改请点击“取消”按钮。

en: Modify the display(s) of your view below or add new displays.
zh: 在下面修改你的视图的展台，或者添加新的展台。

en: edit view name/description
zh: 编辑视图名字/描述

en: analyze view
zh: 分析视图

en: clone view
zh: 克隆视图

en: export view
zh: 导出视图

en: revert view
zh: 恢复视图

en: delete view
zh: 删除视图

en: Add !display
zh: 添加!display

en: @display_title details
zh: 具体@display_title

en: Auto preview
zh: 自动预览

en: Preview with contextual filters:
zh: 使用语境过滤器预览：

en: Separate contextual filter values with a "/". For example, %example.
zh: 使用 "/" 分隔语境过滤器的值，例如： %example

en: :
zh: ：

en: Apply and continue
zh: 应用并继续

en: @current of @total
zh: @total的@current

en: All displays (except overridden)
zh: 所有显示（除了被覆盖的）

en: All displays
zh: 所有显示

en: This @display_type (override)
zh: 这个@display_type（覆盖）

en: View name and description
zh: 视图名称和描述

en: A descriptive human-readable name for this view. Spaces are allowed
zh: 显示给用户的这个视图的名称，允许使用空格。

en: Create new filter group
zh: 创建新的过滤群组

en: No filters have been added.
zh: 未添加任何过滤条件。

en: Drag to add filters.
zh: 拖动以添加过滤器。

en: Add and configure @types
zh: 添加并配置 @types

en: Configure @type: @item
zh: 配置@type: @item

en: Show filters on the list of views
zh: 在视图列表中显示滤波器

en: Show advanced help warning
zh: 显示高级帮助警告

en: Always show the master display
zh: 总是显示主显示

en: Advanced users of views may choose to see the master (i.e. default) display.
zh: 视图的高级用户可能会选择查看主显示（默认显示）

en: Always show advanced display settings
zh: 总是显示高级显示设置

en: Default to showing advanced display settings, such as relationships and contextual filters.
zh: 默认显示高级显示设置，比如关系和情境过滤器。

en: Label for "Any" value on non-required single-select exposed filters
zh: non-required single-select暴露表单的“Any”值的标签。

en: Live preview settings
zh: 实时预览设置

en: Automatically update preview on changes
zh: 在变更时，自动更新预览

en: Show information and statistics about the view during live preview
zh: 在预览的时候显示视图的信息与统计

en: Above the preview
zh: 在预览之上

en: Below the preview
zh: 预览下面

en: Show the SQL query
zh: 显示SQL查询

en: Show performance statistics
zh: 显示性能统计

en: Disable JavaScript with Views
zh: 在视图中禁用JavaScript

en: If you are having problems with the JavaScript, you can disable it here. The Views UI should degrade and still be usable without javascript; it's just not as good.
zh: 如果您有JavaScript方面的问题，您可以在此处禁用它。视图UI会降级并在没有JavaScript下仍能使用；它只是不太好。

en: Master
zh: 主

en: There are no templates available.
zh: 没有可用的模板

en: Display | Displays
zh[0]: 显示
zh[1]: 显示

en: Unformatted list
zh: 没有格式化的列表

en: HTML list
zh: HTML列表

en: Contextual filters
zh: 上下文过滤器

en: contextual filters
zh: 语境过滤器

en: Contextual filter
zh: 上下文过滤器

en: contextual filter
zh: 语境过滤器

en: filter criteria
zh: 过滤条件

en: Filter criterion
zh: 过滤规则

en: filter criterion
zh: 过滤器标准

en: no results behavior
zh: 没有图表统计结果

en: The node ID.
zh: 节点ID

en: The content title.
zh: 内容标题

en: The date the content was posted.
zh: 内容上传日期

en: The date the content was last updated.
zh: 内容最新更新的时间

en: The content type (for example, "blog entry", "forum post", "story", etc).
zh: 内容类型（如“博客”，“论坛帖子”，“故事”等）

en: Whether or not the content is published.
zh: 内容是否已被发布。

en: Filters out unpublished content if the current user cannot view it.
zh: 在当前用户无法查看未发布的内容时过滤掉此内容。

en: Whether or not the content is promoted to the front page.
zh: 内容是否被推送了到首页

en: Whether or not the content is sticky.
zh: 内容是否置顶。

en: Whether or not the content is sticky. To list sticky content first, set this to descending.
zh: 内容是否为置顶内容。要首先列出置顶内容，请将此选项设置为降序。

en: Provide a simple link to the content.
zh: 提供一个指向该内容的简单链接。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the content.
zh: 提供一个编辑该内容的简单链接。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the content.
zh: 提供一个删除内容的简单链接

en: The aliased path to this content.
zh: 此内容的路径别名

en: Relate content to the user who created it.
zh: 将内容与作者关联起来

en: User has a revision
zh: 用户已作岀修订

en: All nodes where a certain user has a revision
zh: 所有存在用户修订的节点

en: Content revision
zh: 内容修订版本

en: Content revision is a history of changes to content.
zh: 内容修订是对内容改变的记录

en: Relate a content revision to the user who created the revision.
zh: 将内容修订与修订者相关联

en: The revision ID of the content revision.
zh: 内容修订ID

en: Get the actual content from a content revision.
zh: 从内容修订中获取当前的内容。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the content revision.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接以便于删除内容校订

en: Filter for content by view access. <strong>Not necessary if you are using node as your base table.</strong>
zh: 按视图访问权过滤内容。<strong>当使用节点作为基本表时非必需。</strong>

en: Show a marker if the content is new or updated.
zh: 当内容为新内容或已更新的内容时显示标记。

en: Show only content that is new or updated.
zh: 仅显示新的或更新过的内容。

en: Display the content with standard node view.
zh: 使用标准节点视图显示内容。

en: Content ID from URL
zh: URL上的内容ID

en: Content that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the content.
zh: 与此文件相关联的内容，通常因为此文件包含在该内容上的字段中。

en: Module/Theme/Theme engine
zh: 模块/主题/主题引擎

en: Module/Theme/Theme engine filename
zh: 模块/主题/主题引擎的文件名

en: Module/Theme/Theme engine name
zh: 模块/主题/主题引擎的名称

en: Allows the "depth" for Taxonomy: Term ID (with depth) to be modified via an additional contextual filter value.
zh: 分类法允许“深度”：要通过其他上下文过滤器值修改的术语标识（含深度）。

en: Content authored
zh: 已授权内容

en: Relate content to the user who created it. This relationship will create one record for each content item created by the user.
zh: 将内容关联到建立它的用户上。这个关联将为每一个此用户建立的内容创建一个记录。

en: Provide a simple link to cancel the user.
zh: 提供一个取消用户的简单链接。

en: Provide serialized data of the user
zh: 提供用户的可序列化的数据

en: Allow a contextual filter value to be ignored. The query will not be altered by this contextual filter value. Can be used when contextual filter values come from the URL, and a part of the URL needs to be ignored.
zh: 允许忽略上下文过滤器值。此上下文过滤器值不会更改查询。可在上下文过滤器值来自于 URL 并且需要忽略部分 URL 时使用。

en: View area
zh: 视图区域

en: Insert a view inside an area.
zh: 在一个区域里插入一个视图

en: Enable to override this field's links.
zh: 允许覆盖这个域的链接

en: Use field template
zh: 使用字段的模板

en: Checking this option will cause the group Display Type and Separator values to be ignored.
zh: 选中此选项将启用分组显示类型，单个值将被忽略。

en: Multiple field settings
zh: 多字段设置

en: Display all values in the same row
zh: 在同一行里显示多个值

en: Display @count value(s)
zh: 显示@count个值

en: Raw @column
zh: 第@column行

en: Native language
zh: 内部语言

en: If enabled, the native name of the language will be displayed
zh: 如果启用，该语言的内部名字将被显示

en: Link this field to the original piece of content
zh: 链接到原始内容

en: Enable this option to output an absolute link. Required if you want to use the path as a link destination (as in "output this field as a link" above).
zh: 启用此选项可输出绝对链接。如果想要使用路径作为链接目标（如上述“将此字段输出为链接”中所示），那么这为必需项。

en: Link this field to its content revision
zh: 把该字段链接到它的内容修订版本

en: Display field as the content type machine name.
zh: 以该内容类型的机器名显示字节。

en: Choose one or more content types to validate with.
zh: 选择要验证的一个或多个内容类型

en: Validate user has access to the content
zh: 验证用户是否有权限访问内容

en: Access operation to check
zh: 检查的操作权限

en: Filter value format
zh: 过滤器值的格式

en: Display comments
zh: 显示评论

en: If selected, users can enter multiple values in the form of 1+2+3. Due to the number of JOINs it would require, AND will be treated as OR with this filter.
zh: 如果选中此选项，那么用户可输入 1+2+3 格式的多个值。由于所需的 JOIN 数量，在使用此过滤器时，AND 将被视为 OR。

en: Load default filter from term page
zh: 从术语页面装入缺省过滤器

en: Transform dashes in URL to spaces in term name filter values
zh: 将 URL 中的短划线转换为术语名称过滤器值中的空格

en: Include untranslated content
zh: 包括未翻译的内容

en: Enable to display different text for anonymous users.
zh: 启用后为匿名用户显示不同文本。

en: Note: you do not have permission to modify this. If you change the default filter type, this setting will be lost and you will NOT be able to get it back.
zh: 注意：你没有修改的权限。如果你改变了默认的过滤器类型，这个设置会丢失并且你没有办法重新获取。

en: PHP contextual filter code
zh: PHP程序

en: Change the way content is formatted.
zh: 更改内容格式化的方式。

en: Change settings for this format
zh: 更改此格式的设置

en: Change the way each row in the view is styled.
zh: 更改视图中每一行的样式设计方式。

en: Hide attachments in summary
zh: 隐藏摘要中的附件

en: Change whether or not to display attachments when displaying a contextual filter summary.
zh: 显示上下文过滤器摘要时指定是否显示附件。

en: Hide attachments when displaying a contextual filter summary
zh: 显示上下文过滤器摘要时隐藏附件

en: You may also adjust the !settings for the currently selected access restriction.
zh: 您也可以调整当前选择的存取限制的 !settings 。

en: You may also adjust the !settings for the currently selected style.
zh: 点击 !settings，调整当前选择的样式。

en: You may also adjust the !settings for the currently selected row style.
zh: 点击 !settings ，调整当前选择的行样式。

en: You may also adjust the !settings for the currently selected pager.
zh: 点击 !settings 调整当前选择的分页器。

en: Attachment position
zh: 附件位置

en: Should this display inherit its contextual filter values from the parent display to which it is attached?
zh: 此显示是否应从其附加到的父显示继承其上下文过滤器值？

en: Block caching
zh: 区块缓存

en: This view will be displayed by visiting this path on your site. It is recommended that the path be something like "path/%/%/feed" or "path/%/%/rss.xml", putting one % in the path for each contextual filter you have defined in the view.
zh: 这个试图将需要通过浏览您的网站上的这个路径来访问。建议使用格式如“path/%/%/feed”或“path/%/%/rss.xml”，在路径中填写一个“%”对应一个您在这个视图设置的上下文过滤。

en: This view will be displayed by visiting this path on your site. You may use "%" in your URL to represent values that will be used for contextual filters: For example, "node/%/feed".
zh: 这个视图的显示内容可以通过这个路径访问，你可以使用 % 来代表上下文过滤器的值，例如：node/%feed

en: Display @display is set to use a menu but the menu link text is not set.
zh: 显示 @display 设置为使用菜单，但未设置菜单链接文本。

en: Display @display is set to use a parent menu but the parent menu link text is not set.
zh: 显示 @display 设置为使用父菜单，但未设置父菜单链接文本。

en: @count item, skip @skip | Paged, @count items, skip @skip
zh[0]: @count项，跳过@skip
zh[1]: Paged, @count items, skip @skip

en: @count item | Paged, @count items
zh[0]: @count项
zh[1]: 分页，@count项

en: Disabling SQL rewriting will disable node_access checks as well as other modules that implement hook_query_alter().
zh: 废除SQL重写功能会停止节点权限审核并让那些使用hook_query_alter()的模块功能不正常。

en: If you disable this option, a grid with only one row will have the same number of table cells (<TD>) as items. Disabling it can cause problems with your CSS.
zh: 若您禁用此选项，只有单行的格子将和表格格子 (<TD>) 拥有相同数量。禁用它可能会导致CSS问题。

en: Per default the table is hidden for an empty view. With this option it is posible to show an empty table with the text in it.
zh: 系统默认视图数据为空时表格隐藏。选择此项则可以显示包含文字的空表格。

en: All storage
zh: 所有存储

en: All status
zh: 所有状态

en: No tags
zh: 无标签

en: No views match the search criteria.
zh: 没有视图符合搜索条件

en: Create view from template @template
zh: 从模板@template生成视图

en: The view has been reverted.
zh: 这个视图已被还原

en: This action will permanently remove the view from your database.
zh: 这个操作会永久性的把这个视图从你的数据库中删除。

en: Create a page
zh: 生成一个页面

en: Create a menu link
zh: 生成一个目录链接

en: Include an RSS feed
zh: 包括一个RSS源

en: Feed path
zh: 源路径

en: Feed row style
zh: 源的行风格

en: Create a block
zh: 生成一个区块

en: of fields
zh: 域的

en: of type
zh: 类型为

en: tagged with
zh: 标记为

en: Should links be displayed below each comment
zh: 是否在每个评论下面显示链接

en: with links (allow users to reply to the comment, etc.)
zh: 有链接（允许用户回复评论，等）

en: without links
zh: 无链接

en: teasers
zh: 摘要

en: full posts
zh: 全部文章

en: titles
zh: 标题

en: titles (linked)
zh: 标题（带链接）

en: Should links be displayed below each node
zh: 是否在每个节点下显示链接

en: with links (allow users to add comments, etc.)
zh: 带链接（如：让用户评论，等）

en: Should comments be displayed below each node
zh: 是否在每个节点下面显示评论

en: Number of hits
zh: 点击数

en: Hide view
zh: 隐藏视图

en: @group (historical data)
zh: @group (历史数据)

en: Entity id
zh: 实体ID

en: Use path alias
zh: 使用路径别名

en: jQuery and jQuery UI CDN
zh: jQuery和jQuery UI CDN

en: Use jQuery and jQuery UI from a CDN. If the CDN is not available the local version of jQuery and jQuery UI will be used.
zh: 从CDN(内容分发网络)使用jQuery和jQuery UI。如果CDN不可用，就使用jQuery和jQuery UI的本地版本。

en: Value of variable !name
zh: 变量 !name 的值

en: Variable Information and basic variable API
zh: 变量信息及基本的变量API

en: Date field values
zh: 日期字段值

en: Tokens related to date field values.
zh: 与日期字段值相关的Token(令牌)。

en: The date value.
zh: 日期值。

en: Relative default value
zh: 相对默认值

en: <strong>Exposed</strong> @widget @format
zh: <strong>已展开的</strong> @widget @format

en: Headings
zh: 标题

en: Submission
zh: 提交

en: Sort field
zh: 排序字段

en: Label display
zh: 标签显示

en: Determines the placement of the component's label.
zh: 确定标签放置在组件的哪个位置

en: Hide label
zh: 隐藏标签

en: Do not display the label of this component.
zh: 不要显示此组件的标签。

en: Save component
zh: 保存组件

en: The <em>Custom URL</em> option supports Webform token replacements.
zh: 在“自定义URL”的组件支持令牌替换。

en: The user roles associated with the user account.
zh: 与用户账号相关联的的用户角色。

en: Brief URL
zh: 简短URL。

en: The URL without the protocol and trailing backslash.
zh: 不带协议和结尾反斜线（/）的URL。

en: Tokens related to arrays of strings.
zh: 字符串数组相关的Token。

en: The first element of the array.
zh: 数组的第一个元素。

en: The last element of the array.
zh: 数组的最后一个元素。

en: The number of elements in the array.
zh: 数组中元素的数量。

en: The array reversed.
zh: 数组已反转。

en: The array of keys of the array.
zh: 数组键值的数组。

en: Unsorted
zh: 不排序

en: Disable WYSIWYG module.
zh: 禁用WYSIWYG插件。

en: click here to disable
zh: 点击这里禁用

en: HTML Entities
zh: HTML实体

en: Convert all applicable characters to HTML entities.
zh: 将所有合适的字符转换为HTML实体。

en: There are no @titles to display.
zh: 当前没有可展示的@titles。

en: Field: @widget_label (@field_name)
zh: 字段: @widget_label (@field_name)

en: Node form title field
zh: 节点表单的标题字段

en: The node title form.
zh: 节点标题表单。

en: Node title form.
zh: 节点标题表单。

en: "@s" node form title field
zh: "@s" 节点表单的标题字段

en: @entity (tokens)
zh: @entity替换符

en: View: @view
zh: 视图： @view

en: View: @view: @display
zh: 视图: @view: @display

en: Aggregation type
zh: 聚集类型

en: No new URL aliases to generate.
zh: 没有生成新的链接别名

en: Path module form elements
zh: 路径模块的表单元素

en: Only one view mode is available for this entity type.
zh: 这个实体类型只有一个查看模式可用。

en: Double quotation marks
zh: 双引号

en: Single quotation marks (apostrophe)
zh: 单引号

en: Back tick
zh: 反引号

en: Hyphen
zh: 连字符

en: Vertical bar (pipe)
zh: 竖线

en: Left curly bracket
zh: 左括号

en: Left square bracket
zh: 左方括号

en: Right curly bracket
zh: 右括号

en: Right square bracket
zh: 右方括号

en: Plus sign
zh: 加号

en: Equal sign
zh: 等号

en: Percent sign
zh: 百分号

en: Caret
zh: 脱字符号

en: Dollar sign
zh: 美元符号

en: Number sign (pound sign, hash)
zh: 井号

en: At sign
zh: @

en: Exclamation mark
zh: 感叹号!

en: Tilde
zh: 波浪号

en: Left parenthesis
zh: 左括号

en: Right parenthesis
zh: 右括号

en: Question mark
zh: 问号

en: Less-than sign
zh: 小于号

en: Greater-than sign
zh: 大于号

en: Backslash
zh: 左斜线

en: Use replacement tokens from the first row
zh: 使用第一行里的占位符

en: Allow multiple filter values to work together
zh: 允许多个过滤器的值一起工作

en: Customize field HTML
zh: 定制字段的 HTML

en: You may use token substitutions from the rewriting section in this class.
zh: 您从这个class的覆写段落中使用替换符替代。

en: Customize label HTML
zh: 定制字段标签的 HTML

en: Customize field and label wrapper HTML
zh: 定制包装字段和标签的 HTML

en: Choose the HTML element to wrap around this field and label, e.g. H1, H2, etc. This may not be used if the field and label are not rendered together, such as with a table.
zh: 选择包装这个字段和字段标签的 HTML 元素。例： h1, h2 ...  字段和字段标签不在一起显示的时候有可能用不到这个 HTML 元素，比如表格。

en: Remove whitespace
zh: 去掉空白字符

en: If checked, all whitespaces at the beginning and the end of the output will be removed.
zh: 如果选中，会去掉所有在开始和结尾的空白字符。

en: Hide rewriting if empty
zh: 如果内容为空则隐藏覆写

en: Do not display rewritten content if this field is empty.
zh: 如果此字段为空，不显示重写的内容。

en: Thousands marker
zh: 千位标记

en: Expose this filter to visitors, to allow them to change it
zh: 把这个过滤条件显示给网站的访问者，允许他们可以更改这个过滤条件。

en: Representative sort order
zh: 典型排序方式

en: Subquery namespace
zh: 子查询命名空间

en: Advanced. Enter a namespace for the subquery used by this relationship.
zh: 高级。为此关系使用的子查询输入名称空间。

en: Representative view
zh: 典型视图

en: Advanced. Use another view to generate the relationship subquery. This allows you to use filtering and more than one sort. If you pick a view here, the sort options above are ignored. Your view must have the ID of its base as its only field, and should have some kind of sorting.
zh: 高级。使用另一个视图来生成关系子查询。这允许您使用过滤和多个排序。如果您在此处选择视图，那么将忽略以上排序选项。您的视图必须采用其基准项的标识作为唯一字段，并且应采用某种排序类型。

en: Generate subquery each time view is run.
zh: 视图运行时生成子查询。

en: Will re-generate the subquery for this relationship every time the view is run, instead of only when these options are saved. Use for testing if you are making changes elsewhere. WARNING: seriously impairs performance.
zh: 每次运行视图时（而不是仅在保存这些选项时），将为此关系重新生成子查询。如果正在别处进行更改，此选项用于测试。警告：将严重影响性能。

en: Expose this sort to visitors, to allow them to change it
zh: 把这个排序显示给用户，让它们自己选择

en: This display is disabled.
zh: 显示已禁用。

en: This view has been automatically updated to fix missing relationships. While this View should continue to work, you should verify that the automatic updates are correct and save this view.
zh: 本视图已自动更新以修正丢失的关系。尽管这个视图依然可以继续工作，您应该检查自动更新是否正确并保存视图。

en: reorder displays
zh: 对显示进行重新排序

en: Error: Display @display refers to a plugin named '@plugin', but that plugin is not available.
zh: 错误: 显示 @display 引用了一个名为 '@plugin' 的插件，但此插件不可用。

en: enable @display_title
zh: 启用 @display_title

en: view @display
zh: 查看 @display

en: clone @display_title
zh: 克隆 @display_title

en: delete @display_title
zh: 删除 @display_title

en: disable @display_title
zh: 禁用 @display_title

en: undo delete of @display_title
zh: 撤销对 @display_title 的删除

en: The selected style or row format does not utilize fields.
zh: 选择的样式或行格式不能使用字段

en: Aggregation settings
zh: 聚合配置

en: Display extenders
zh: 显示扩展程序

en: Select extensions of the views interface.
zh: 选择视图界面的扩展。

en: You have configured display %display with a path which is an path alias as well. This might lead to unwanted effects so better use an internal path.
zh: 您已使用路径（同时也是路径别名）配置了显示 %display。这可能导致不想要的效果，因此，最好使用内部路径。

en: Configure aggregation settings for @type %item
zh: 为 @type %item 配置聚集设置

en: Select the aggregation function to use on this field.
zh: 选择要在此字段上使用的聚集函数。

en: Empty display extender
zh: 空的显示扩展程序

en: Raw value from URL
zh: URL 的原始值

en: Apply (all displays)
zh: 应用（所有显示）

en: Apply (this display)
zh: 应用（当前显示）

en: The date of the most recent new content on the feed.
zh: Feed的最新内容的日期

en: The node ID to which the comment is a reply to.
zh: 评论所回复的节点 ID。

en: Comments of the node
zh: 节点的评论

en: Relate all comments on the node. This will create 1 duplicate record for every comment. Usually if you need this it is better to create a comment view.
zh: 关联节点的所有意见。这会为每个意见创建1个重复的记录。这通常用于创建一个更好的意见视图。

en:  new
zh:  新

en: Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 显示在：@bundles

en: This is an alias of @group: @field.
zh: 这是 @group: @field 的一个别名。

en: @group (historical data): @field
zh: @group (历史数据): @field

en: Also known as: !also.
zh: 亦被称为: !also。

en: Delta - Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 增量 - 显示位置：@bundles。

en: Pages that link to %1
zh: 链接到 %1 的页面

en: Popular (page)
zh: 热门的（页面）

en: Today (page)
zh: 今日（页面）

en: Popular (block)
zh: 热门的（区块）

en: Today (block)
zh: 今日（区块）

en: Today's popular content
zh: 今日热门内容

en: User who uploaded
zh: 上传的用户

en: The user that uploaded the file.
zh: 上传这个文件的用户。

en: The taxonomy vocabulary description
zh: 分类词汇的描述

en: Taxonomy term chosen from autocomplete or select widget.
zh: 从自动补全或选择窗口小部件中选择的分类法术语。

en: Representative node
zh: 代表性节点

en: Obtains a single representative node for each term, according to a chosen sort criterion.
zh: 根据所选的排序条件，针对每个术语获取一个代表性节点。

en: The taxonomy term name.
zh: 分类术语名称。

en: Content with term
zh: 有着术语的内容

en: Relate all content tagged with a term.
zh: 把使用某个术语标记的所有内容关联起来。

en: Has taxonomy term ID
zh: 含有分类术语ID

en: Display content if it has the selected taxonomy terms.
zh: 当内容包含所选的分类法术语时显示内容。

en: Has taxonomy term
zh: 含有分类术语

en: Taxonomy terms on node
zh: 节点上的分类法术语

en: All taxonomy terms
zh: 所有分类术语

en: Display content if it has the selected taxonomy terms, or children of the selected terms. Due to additional complexity, this has fewer options than the versions without depth.
zh: 当内容包含所选分类法术语或所选术语的子项时显示内容。由于增加了复杂性，所以与无深度的版本相比，其选项要少一些。

en: Has taxonomy term ID (with depth)
zh: 含有分类术语ID（带深度）

en: Has taxonomy terms (with depth)
zh: 含有分类术语（带深度）

en: Has taxonomy term ID depth modifier
zh: 具有分类法术语标识深度修饰符

en: @entity using @field
zh: @entity 使用 @field

en: Taxonomy term ID from URL
zh: URL里的分类术语的ID

en: Obtains a single representative node for each user, according to a chosen sort criterion.
zh: 根据所选的排序条件，针对每个用户获取一个代表性节点。

en: If checked, multiple values for this field will be shown in the same row. If not checked, each value in this field will create a new row. If using group by, please make sure to group by "Entity ID" for this setting to have any effect.
zh: 如果选中此选项，那么将在同一行中显示此字段的多个值。如果未选中此选项，那么此字段中的每个值将各创建一个新行。如果使用分组条件，请确保按“实体标识”进行分组以使此设置生效。

en: Display an icon representing the file type, instead of the MIME text (such as "image/jpeg")
zh: 显示表示文件类型的图标，而不是 MIME 文本（例如“image/jpeg”）

en: Load default filter from node page, that's good for related taxonomy blocks
zh: 从节点页面装入缺省过滤器，这适用于相关的分类法块

en: Path component
zh: 路径组件

en: The numbering starts from 1, e.g. on the page admin/structure/types, the 3rd path component is "types".
zh: 编号从 1 开始，例如，在“页面管理/结构/类型”中，第 3 个路径部分为“类型”。

en: Use aggregation
zh: 使用聚合器

en: Display title may not be empty.
zh: 显示的标题不可为空。

en: When the filter value is <em>NOT</em> available
zh: 当过滤器值不可用时

en: When the filter value <em>IS</em> available or a default is provided
zh: 当过滤器的值可用或提供了默认过滤器值时

en: This display does not have a source for contextual filters, so no contextual filter value will be available unless you select 'Provide default'.
zh: 这个视图显示没有语境过滤器的源，所以只有当你“提供一个默认值”才能使用语境过滤器。

en: The number of items to display. Enter 0 for no limit.
zh: 组件显示的数量。输入0即无数量限制。

en: The contextual filter values is provided by the URL.
zh: 在 URL 上提供了上下文过滤器值。

en: Autosubmit
zh: 自动提交

en: Hide submit button if javascript is enabled.
zh: 如果启用了 Javascript 那么就隐藏提交按钮。

en: Query Comment
zh: 查询评论

en: If set, this comment will be embedded in the query and passed to the SQL server. This can be helpful for logging or debugging.
zh: 如果已设置此选项，此评论将嵌入到查询中并传递到 SQL 服务器。这可用于日志记录或调试。

en: When needed, add the field language condition to the query
zh: 当需要的时候，添加字段语言条件到查询中

en: Provide default field wrapper elements
zh: 提供默认的字段封装元素

en: Inline fields will be displayed next to each other rather than one after another. Note that some fields will ignore this if they are block elements, particularly body fields and other formatted HTML.
zh: 内联字段将并排显示，而非按先后顺序显示。请注意，作为块元素的部分字段（尤其是主体字段和其他已格式化的 HTML）将忽略此选项。

en: Hide the "Go" button
zh: 隐藏“前往”按键

en: Select the current contextual filter value
zh: 选择当前的上下文过滤器值

en: Show the empty text in the table
zh: 显示表格中的空文本

en: Add @label
zh: 添加 @label

en: Datestamp range
zh: 日期戳记的范围

en: Datetime
zh: 日期时间

en: Datetime range
zh: 日期时间范围

en: Migrate example - dates
zh: 迁移实例 - 日期

en: A simple date
zh: 一个示例日期

en: Start value for a date range
zh: 日期范围的开始值

en: Element type
zh: 元素类型

en: Image Style
zh: 图像样式

en: The field that is going to be used as the RSS item title for each row.
zh: 将用作每一行的 RSS 项标题的字段。

en: The field that is going to be used as the RSS item link for each row. This must be a drupal relative path.
zh: 将用作每一行的 RSS 项链接的字段。这必须是 drupal 相对路径。

en: The field that is going to be used as the RSS item description for each row.
zh: 将用作每一行的 RSS 项描述的字段。

en: Creator field
zh: 创建者字段

en: The field that is going to be used as the RSS item creator for each row.
zh: 将用作每一行的 RSS 项创建者的字段。

en: Publication date field
zh: 发布日期字段

en: Row style plugin requires specifying which views fields to use for RSS item.
zh: 行样式插件要求指定要用于 RSS 项的视图字段。

en: A date in '@type' format. (%date)
zh: 一个格式是 '@type' 的日期。 (%date)

en: The root term of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分类术语的根术语。

en: File byte size
zh: 文件的字节大小

en: The size of the file, in bytes.
zh: 文件的大小，单位为字节

en: Query string value
zh: 查询字符串值

en: A random number from 0 to @max.
zh: 一个从 0 到 @max 的随机数。

en: A random hash. The possible hashing algorithms are: @hash-algos.
zh: 一个随机的哈希。可能的算法为: @hash-algos。

en: Waypoint Support
zh: Waypoint插件支持

en: Infinite scrolling
zh: 无限滚动

en: Entity Reference
zh: 实体引用

en: An autocomplete text field.
zh: 自动完成文本字段。

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
zh: 显示所引用的实体标签。

en: Rendered entity
zh: 输出的实体

en: Display the referenced entities rendered by entity_view().
zh: 用 entity_view() 显示所引用的实体。

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 把标签链接至被引用的实体

en: Link to the referenced entity
zh: 链接到被引用的实体

en: Rendered as @mode
zh: 渲染为@mode

en: Referenced Entity
zh: 被引用的实体

en: Provides a field that can reference other entities.
zh: 提供一个可以引用其他实体的字段。

en: The earliest date that may be entered into the field.
zh: 此字段可输入的最早日期。

en: Accepts any date in any <a href="http://www.gnu.org/software/tar/manual/html_chapter/Date-input-formats.html">GNU Date Input Format</a>.
zh: 接受 <a href="http://www.gnu.org/software/tar/manual/html_chapter/Date-input-formats.html">GNU日期输入格式</a>中的所有日期格式。

en: The latest date that may be entered into the field.
zh: 可输入至本字段的最晚日期。

en: @type field.
zh: @type 字段。

en: Also known as %labels.
zh: 也称为  %labels。

en: Generated missing UUIDs.
zh: 已生成丢失的UUID。

en: This entity doesn't support UUID.
zh: 这个实体不支持UUID。

en: Revision UUID
zh: 修订的UUID

en: Configure universally unique identifiers.
zh: 配置universally unique identifiers。

en: Store a date in the database as a timestamp, deprecated format to support legacy data.
zh: 在数据库中以时间戳格式存储日期，不赞成以此格式支持遗留数据。

en: Pop-up calendar
zh: 弹出式日历

en: A 'Start date' date is required for field %field #%delta.
zh: 字段 %field #%delta 的“开始日期”为必选项。

en: An 'End date' is required for field %field #%delta.
zh: 字段 %field #%delta 的"结束日期"为必选项

en: The End date value.
zh: 结束日期值。

en: Choose how users view dates and times:
zh: 选择用户如何查看日期和时间:

en: To add or edit options, visit <a href="@date-time-page">Date and time settings</a>.
zh: 关于添加或编辑选项，请访问 <a href="@date-time-page">日期和时间设置</a>。

en: Both Start and End dates
zh: 既有开始日期又有结束日期

en: Start date only
zh: 仅开始日期

en: End date only
zh: 仅结束日期

en: Display dates using the @format format
zh: 使用 @format 格式显示日期

en: Display both Start and End dates
zh: 显示开始和结束时间

en: Display Start date only
zh: 仅显示开始日期

en: Display End date only
zh: 仅显示结束日期

en: Default date
zh: 缺省日期

en: No default value
zh: 无缺省值

en: Default end date
zh: 缺省的结束日期

en: Relative default value for end date
zh: 结束日期的相对默认值

en: The Strtotime default value for the End Date is invalid.
zh: 结束日期的Strtotime(字符串转换为时间)默认值无效。

en: Date entry options
zh: 日期输入选项

en: Control the order and format of the options users see.
zh: 控制用户见到的顺序和格式。

en: Time increments
zh: 时间的增量

en: 10 minute
zh: 10分钟

en: 30 minute
zh: 30分钟

en: Please enter a custom date format, or choose one of the preset formats.
zh: 请输入一个自定义的日期格式，或选择一个已经设置的格式。

en: Select the date attributes to collect and store.
zh: 选择需要采集和存储的日期属性。

en: Date attributes to collect
zh: 采集日期属性

en: End dates are used to collect duration. E.g., allow an event to start on September 15, and end on September 16.
zh: 结束日期用作记录周期。如，允许一个活动开始于9月15日，结束于9月16日。

en: Collect an end date
zh: 采集结束日期

en: Select the timezone handling method for this date field.
zh: 选择此日期字段的时区处理方法。

en: Empty 'End date' values will use the 'Start date' values.
zh: 空得“结束日期”值将使用”起始日期“的值。

en: @field_name Start date value #@delta
zh: @field_name 开始日期值 #@delta

en: @field_name End date value #@delta
zh: @field_name 结束日期值 #@delta

en: @field_name Start date
zh: @field_name 开始日期

en: @field_name End date
zh: @field_name 结束日期

en: The End date must be greater than the Start date.
zh: 结束日期必须大于起始日期。

en: The Start date is invalid.
zh: 开始日期无效。

en: The End date is invalid.
zh: 结束日期无效。

en: More settings and values
zh: 更多的设置和值

en: Date entry
zh: 日期输入

en: Starting and ending year
zh: 开始和结束的年份

en: !start-date to !end-date
zh: 从 !start-date 到 !end-date

en: Makes date/time fields available.
zh: 使 日期/时间 字段可用。

en: Starting year
zh: 开始的年份

en: Enter a relative value (-9, +9) or an absolute year such as 2015.
zh: 输入一个相对值 (-9, +9)，或者年份的绝对值，比如：2015。

en: Ending year
zh: 结束的年份

en: The value input for field %field is invalid:
zh: 字段 %field 的输入值无效:

en: The value input for field %field is invalid.
zh: 字段 %field 输入的值无效。

en: The value @date does not match the expected format.
zh: 值 @date 不匹配所要求的格式。

en: Missing system date settings
zh: 缺少系统日期设置

en: System date settings
zh: 系统日期设置

en: @count year from now | @count years from now
zh[0]: @count 年从现在起
zh[1]: @count 年从现在起

[ctx: datetime]
en: Date
zh: 日期

[ctx: datetime]
en: Time
zh: 时间

en: E.g., @date
zh: 例如： @date

en: Use dropdown timepicker
zh: 使用下拉式timepicker

en: Display a matching second date field as a 'End date'.
zh: 显示一个搭配的第二日期字段作为“结束日期”。

en: The field name must be no more than 26 characters long.
zh: 字段名不能超过26个字符长度。

en: @label -  start date (!name)
zh: @label -  开始日期 (!name)

en: @label -  start date
zh: @label - 开始日期

en: @label - end date (!name:!column)
zh: @label - 结束日期 (!name:!column)

en: @label - end date:!column
zh: @label - 结束日期:!column

en: Page by date
zh: 按日期分页输出

en: Select one or more date fields to filter with this argument.
zh: 选择一个或多个日期字段来按这个参数进行过滤。

en: Add multiple value identifier
zh: 添加多值标识符

en: Dates to compare
zh: 要比较的日期

en: Start/End date range
zh: 开始/结束 日期范围

en: Only this field
zh: 仅此字段

en: Date selection form element
zh: 元素数据选择

en: Filter granularity
zh: 过滤粒度

en: Relative start date
zh: 相对的开始日期

en: Relative end date
zh: 相对的结束日期

en: Relative dates are computed when the view is displayed. Examples: now, now +1 day, 12AM today, Monday next week. <a href="@relative_format">More examples of relative date formats in the PHP documentation</a>.
zh: 相对日期在视图显示时已被计算过。例如：now，now +1 day， 12AM today，Monday next week 。<a href="@relative_format">更多关于PHP的相对日期请参考文档</a>。

en: Relative start date not specified.
zh: 未指定相对开始日期。

en: Relative end date not specified.
zh: 未指定相对结束日期。

en: Relative date not specified.
zh: 未指定相对日期。

en: Position: @position, format: @format.
zh: 位置: @position, 格式: @format.

en: Date identifier
zh: 日期标识符

en: Link format
zh: 链接格式

en: No tokens available
zh: 无可用的token(令牌)

en: Unaliased URL
zh: 无别名的URL

en: The unaliased URL.
zh: 无别名的URL。

en: The following token or token types are defined by multiple modules:
zh: 下列Token（令牌）或Token（令牌）类型由多个模块定义：

en: Problems detected
zh: 检测到的问题

en: Private fields are shown only to users with results access.
zh: 私有字段只有在用户拥有查看结果权限的时候显示。

en: Download range options
zh: 下载范围选项

en: All submissions
zh: 所有已经递交的表单

en: Only new submissions since your last download
zh: 只有你上一次下载后的新递交表单

en: Only the latest
zh: 只有最新的

en: All submissions starting from
zh: 所有的表单开始于

en: Node export of !title
zh: !title 节点导出

en: Node export code
zh: 节点导出代码

en: Configure the settings for Node export.
zh: 配置节点导出的设置项。

en: Node export (
zh: 节点导出 (

en: Node export: import
zh: 节点导出：导入

en: Serialize
zh: 序列化

en: Node export link
zh: 节点导出链接

en: Control Region visiblity using context.
zh: 使用上下文控制区域的是否可视。

en: The name can only consist of lowercase letters, underscores, dashes, and numbers.
zh: 名称只能由小写字母、下划线、破折号和数字组成。

en: Disable the following
zh: 禁用以下的

en: Choose sidebar layout
zh: 选择边栏布局

en: <strong>Choose sidebar positions</strong>
zh: <strong>选择边栏位置</strong>

en: Set sidebar widths
zh: 设置边栏宽度

en: <strong>Set the width of each sidebar</strong>
zh: <strong>设置每个边栏的宽度</strong>

en: Set the page width
zh: 设置页面宽度

en: <strong>Set the page width</strong>
zh: <strong>设置页面宽度</strong>

en: Set a max width
zh: 设置最大宽度

en: Standard Screen Media Queries
zh: 标准屏幕 Media Queries

en: Media query for this layout
zh: 这个布局的Media query

en: Tablet Layout
zh: 平板电脑布局

en: Tablet Landscape Media Queries
zh: 平板电脑横向的 Media Queries

en: Tablet Portrait Media Queries
zh: 平板电脑竖向的 Media Queries

en: The node ID of the node a user created or commented on. You must use an argument or filter on UID or you will get misleading results using this field.
zh: 用户已创建或已对其发表评论的节点的节点标识。您必须在 UID 上使用参数或过滤器，否则使用此字段将得到误导性结果。

en: The user ID of a user who touched the node (either created or commented on it).
zh: 已接触节点（创建节点或对其发表评论）的用户的用户标识。

en: The date the node was last updated or commented on. You must use an argument or filter on UID or you will get misleading results using this field.
zh: 上次更新节点或对其发表评论的日期。您必须在 UID 上使用参数或过滤器，否则使用此字段将得到误导性结果。

en: Change handler
zh: 变更处理

en: Autocomplete (Tags style)
zh: 自动完成（标签风格）

en: Saved to DB
zh: 保存至数据库

en: Is empty
zh: 为空

en: file from !field_name
zh: 文件来自 !field_name

en: Hide empty column
zh: 隐藏空白栏

en: The %dependency library, which the %library library depends on, is not installed.
zh: 库 %library 依存的库 %dependency 未安装。

en: The version %dependency_version of the %dependency library is not compatible with the %library library.
zh: 库 %dependency 的版本 %dependency_version 与库 %library 不兼容。

en: The %library library could not be found.
zh: 无法找到库 %library。

en: The version of the %library library could not be detected.
zh: 无法检测到库 %library 的版本。

en: The installed version %version of the %library library is not supported.
zh: 不支持库 %library 的安装版本 %version。

en: The %variant variant of the %library library could not be found.
zh: 无法找到库 %library 的变体 %variant。

en: The operator is invalid on filter: @filter.
zh: 过滤器 @filter 中的操作符无效

en: No valid values found on filter: @filter.
zh: 在过滤器: @filter 中未发现有效的值。

en: The value @value is not an array for @operator on filter: @filter
zh: 值 @value 不是用于以下过滤器上 @operator 的数组：@filter

en: If not checked, fields that are not configured to customize their HTML elements will get no wrappers at all for their field, label and field + label wrappers. You can use this to quickly reduce the amount of markup the view provides by default, at the cost of making it more difficult to apply CSS.
zh: 如果未选中此选项，那么未配置为定制其 HTML 元素的字段将无法获取任何包装程序作为其字段、标签和“字段 + 标签”包装程序。您可以使用此功能来减少该视图在缺省情况下提供的标记量，但代价是加大了应用 CSS 的难度。

en: Simple text
zh: 简单文字

en: Management
zh: 管理

en: Customize the styling of this block by adding CSS classes. Separate multiple classes by spaces.
zh: 通过添加CSS类定制区块的样式。用空格分隔多个类。

en: Uploaded file.
zh: 上传的文件。

en: Taxonomy terms are used for classifying content.
zh: 分类术语用于对内容进行归类。

en: Whether the comment is published or unpublished.
zh: 评论是否发布。

en: Whether the node is published or unpublished.
zh: 节点是否发布。

en: Whether the user is active or blocked.
zh: 用户是阻止还是激活。

en: Allow users to change CKEditor settings.
zh: 允许用户更改CKEditor设置。

en: Allow users to customize CKEditor appearance.
zh: 允许用户定制CKEditor的外观。

en: Allow users to use CKFinder.
zh: 允许用户使用CKFinder。

en: Disable the WYSIWYG module
zh: 禁用WYSIWYG模块

en: Add a new CKEditor profile
zh: 添加一个新的 CKEditor 配置文档

en: Clone the CKEditor profile
zh: 克隆 CKEditor 配置文档

en: Edit the CKEditor profile
zh: 编辑 CKEditor 配置文档

en: Delete the CKEditor profile
zh: 删除 CKEditor 配置文档

en: Add the CKEditor Global profile
zh: 添加 CKEditor 全局配置文档

en: Edit the CKEditor Global profile
zh: 编辑 CKEditor 全局配置文档

en: CKEditor was not found in <code>%sourcepath</code>.
zh: 在<code>%sourcepath</code>里未找到CKEditor。

en: CKEditor version could not be determined.
zh: 无法确定 CKEditor 的版本。

en: You are using a feature that requires <code>$cookie_domain</code> to be set, but it is not set in your <code>settings.php</code> file (CKFinder is enabled in the !profile profile).
zh: 当前在使用的一个功能要求设置<code>$cookie_domain</code>，但在你的<code>settings.php</code>文件中并没有该设置。（CKFinder已在!profile中启用）。

en: Create a new profile
zh: 创建一个新的配置文档

en: The global profile already exists. Only one global profile is allowed.
zh: 全局配置文档已经存在，只允许一个全局配置文档。

en: Create a global profile
zh: 创建一个全局配置文档

en: Update the global profile
zh: 更新全局配置文档

en: Path to the CKEditor plugins directory
zh: 到CKEditor插件目录的路径

en: Local path to the CKEditor plugins directory
zh: CKEditor 插件目录的本地路径

en: Allow the user to select between paths and internal links
zh: 允许用户在路径和内部链接直接进行选择

en: The CKEditor global profile was saved.
zh: 已经保存 CKEditor 全局配置文档。

en: Enter a name for this profile. This name is only visible within the CKEditor administration page.
zh: 输入这个配置文档的名称，此名称只在 CKEditor 的管理页面可见。

en: Default editor state. If disabled, the rich text editor may still be enabled by using toggle.
zh: 默认编辑器状态。如果禁用，仍然可以通过使用切换方式来启用富文本编辑器。

en: Show the disable/enable rich text editor toggle
zh: 显示/隐藏富文本编辑器切换连接

en: User interface color
zh: 用户界面的颜色

en: Currently used buttons
zh: 当前使用的按钮

en: All available buttons
zh: 所有可用的按钮

en: Choose the plugins that you want to enable in CKEditor.
zh: 选择您要在CKEditor中启用的插件。

en: Toolbar state on startup
zh: 工具栏的起始状态

en: The toolbar will start in an expanded or collapsed state.
zh: 设置打开时工具栏处于展开或收起状态。

en: Editor interface width in pixels or percent. Examples: 400, 100%.
zh: 编辑器界面的宽度，单位为像素或百分比，例如：400,100%。

en: The language for the CKEditor user interface.
zh: CKEditor用户界面的语言。

en: Automatically detect the user language.
zh: 自动侦测用户使用何种语言。

en: Language direction
zh: 语言方向

en: Shift+Enter mode
zh: Shift+Enter 模式

en: Indent the element contents.
zh: 缩进元素的内容。

en: Same as in the Link dialog window
zh: 与链接对话框窗口相同

en: File browser type (Link dialog window)
zh: 文件浏览器类型（链接对话框窗口）

en: File browser type (Image dialog window)
zh: 文件浏览器类型（图像对话框窗口）

en: File browser type (Flash dialog window)
zh: 文件浏览器类型（Flash对话框窗口）

en: Select the file browser that you would like to use to upload Flash movies.
zh: 选择用于上传Flash影片的文件浏览器。

en: Loading method
zh: 加载方法

en: Loading timeout
zh: 加载超时

en: Spellchecker
zh: 拼写检查

en: Custom JavaScript configuration
zh: 自定义JavaScript配置

en: Enter a valid width value. Examples: 400, 100%.
zh: 输入一个合法的宽度值，例如：400，100%。

en: The CSS path is not empty. Please set the <strong>Editor CSS</strong> option to the <strong>Define CSS</strong> mode.
zh: CSS路径不是空的，请将<strong>Editor CSS</strong>设为<strong>定义CSS</strong>模式。

en: Double quotes are not allowed in the CSS path.
zh: CSS路径中不允许使用双引号。

en: Enter a valid CSS path, do not surround it with quotes.
zh: 输入一个有效的CSS路径，不要用引号包住它。

en: Double quotes are not allowed in the styles path.
zh: 双引号是不允许使用在风格路径当中。

en: Enter a valid styles path, do not surround it with quotes.
zh: 输入一个有效的风格的路径，请不要使用引号。

en: The path to uploaded files is required.
zh: 请输入上传文件的路径。

en: An absolute path to uploaded files is required.
zh: 请输入上传文件的绝对路径。

en: Set a valid loading method.
zh: 请设置一个有效的载入方法。

en: Enter a valid loading timeout in seconds.
zh: 请输入一个有效的载入超时时间（单位：秒）。

en: Enter a valid toolbar configuration.
zh: 请输入一个有效的工具栏配置。

en: Your CKEditor profile was updated.
zh: 您的CKEditor配置文件已被更新。

en: Your CKEditor profile was created.
zh: 您的CKEditor配置文件已被创建。

en: The CKEditor profile was deleted.
zh: CKEditor 的配置文档已被删除。

en: The WYSIWYG module is disabled.
zh: WYSIWYG模块被禁用。

en: Table Resize plugin
zh: Table Resize 插件

en: Auto Grow plugin
zh: Auto Grow 插件

en: The CKEditor module allows Drupal to replace textarea fields with CKEditor. CKEditor is an online rich text editor that can be embedded inside web pages. It is a !wysiwyg editor which means that the text edited in it looks as similar as possible to the results end users will see after the document gets published. It brings to the Web popular editing features found in desktop word processors such as Microsoft Word and OpenOffice.org Writer. CKEditor is truly lightweight and does not require any kind of installation on the client computer.
zh: CKEditor模块允许以CKEditor取代Drupal的文本输入区。 CKEditor是一个嵌入到网页中的在线富文本编辑器。它是一个!wysiwyg的编辑器，这意味着文档在编辑时与发布后终用户将看到的结果尽可能相似。它为网络编辑带来了Microsoft Word和OpenOffice.org Writer中的桌面文字处理器般的流行编辑功能。CKEditor是真正轻量级的，不需要在客户端计算机上安装任何额外的东西即可使用。

en: CKEditor website
zh: CKEditor网站

en: Profiles are linked with input format types. A CKEditor profile defines which buttons are available in the editor, how the editor is displayed, and a few other editor functions. The Global Profile stores some general information about CKEditor.
zh: 档案以输入格式类型链接。CK编辑器档案定义编辑器何种按键可用，编辑器如何显示，以及一些其他的编辑器功能。全局档案存储一些关于CK编辑器的通用信息。

en: More information about how to customize CKEditor for your theme can be found !herelink.
zh: 更多的关于为您的主题定制CKEditor的信息，可以在!herelink找到。

en: By using !ckfinder (commercial), an advanced Ajax file manager.
zh: 通过使用!ckfinder（商业的），一个高级的Ajax文件管理器。

en: By using a dedicated module like !imcelink.
zh: 通过使用像!imcelink这样的专用模块。

en: Should rich text editing be enabled or disabled by default in textarea fields? If disabled, the rich text editor may still be enabled by using toggle.
zh: 是否要在文本编辑区打开富文本编辑功能？如果富文本编辑器处于关闭状态，仍然可以通过简单的切换启用之。

en: Editor interface width in pixels or percent.
zh: 编辑界面宽度（像素或百分比）。

en: Enter a valid width value.
zh: 输入一个有效的宽度值。

en: Content can only be inserted into CKEditor in the WYSIWYG mode.
zh: 只有在WYSIWYG模式下才能在CKEditor中插入内容。

en: The throbber display does not show the status of uploads but takes up less space. The progress bar is helpful for monitoring progress on large uploads.
zh: “简单显示”是不显示上传的进度，但占用较少的资源。“进度条”是在较大文件的上载时可以知道进度情况。

en: Generate automatic URL alias
zh: 自动生成链接别名

en: Uncheck this to create a custom alias below.
zh: 取消选中,可以在下面创建一个自定义的别名。

en: Configure URL alias patterns.
zh: 配置链接别名的模式

en: Link the user picture to the user's profile
zh: 把用户头像链接到用户档案

en: Specify which display or custom url this display will link to.
zh: 指定这个视图应该链接到哪个视图或者指定路径。

en: <p>The following tokens are available for this link.</p>
zh: <p>这个链接的下列令牌可用。</p>

en: A Drupal path or external URL the more link will point to. Note that this will override the link display setting above.
zh: 一个“更多”链接指向的Drupal路径或外链地址。注意这会覆盖上面的链接显示设置。

en: If you have CKEditor already installed, edit the <strong>!editg</strong> and update the CKEditor path.
zh: 如果你已经安装CKEditor，请编辑<strong>!editg</strong>并更新CKEditor路径。

en: The date the user last accessed the site.
zh: 用户上次访问站点的日期。

en: Rendered @entity-type
zh: 已渲染的@entity-type

en: Show entity label
zh: 显示实体标签

en: Show entity ID
zh: 显示实体ID

en: Show complete entity
zh: 显示完整的实体

en: Decide how this field will be displayed.
zh: 决定这个字段如何显示。

en: Link to entity
zh: 链接到实体

en: Link this field to the entity.
zh: 把这个字段链接到实体。

en: Bypass access checks
zh: 绕过权限检查

en: Same as Default date
zh: 与默认值相同

en: Repeating date
zh: 重复日期

en: Repeating dates use an 'Unlimited' number of values. Instead of the 'Add more' button, they include a form to select when and how often the date should repeat.
zh: 以一个“无限制”的数字数值来重复日期。为取代“添加更多”按键，它包括一个选择日期何时和多久重复的表格。

en: Starting year must be in the format -9, or an absolute year such as 1980.
zh: 开始年份格式必须为-9，或者是一个像1980一样的绝对年份值。

en: Ending year must be in the format +9, or an absolute year such as 2030.
zh: 结束年份格式必须为+9，或者是一个像2030一样的绝对值。

en: Is not Empty
zh: 不为空

en: Date Context
zh: 日期上下文

en: @from to @to
zh: 从@from 到 @to

en: View: @view - Display: @display
zh: 视图： @view - 显示： @display

en: Overview of fields used in all views.
zh: 在视图中使用的字段概览

en: Transform the case
zh: 转换大小写

en: Representative sort criteria
zh: 典型排序条件

en: The sort criteria is applied to the data brought in by the relationship to determine how a representative item is obtained for each row. For example, to show the most recent node for each user, pick 'Content: Updated date'.
zh: 排序条件将应用于通过关系引入的数据，以确定如何获取每一行的代表项。例如，要显示每个用户的最新节点，请选取“内容：更新日期”。

en: The ordering to use for the sort criteria selected above.
zh: 要用于以上所选排序条件的排序。

en: And/Or, Rearrange
zh: 和/或,重新整理

en: Revert to default
zh: 恢复至默认

en: Optionally, enter a comma delimited list of tags for this view to use in filtering and sorting views on the administrative page.
zh: 可选，输入逗号分隔以配置标签以方便在管理页过滤和分类视图。

en: Custom admin theme for the Views UI
zh: 为视图 UI 定制管理主题

en: In some cases you might want to select a different admin theme for the Views UI.
zh: 有些时候你可能想为视图的 UI 选择不同的管理主题。

en: No fields have been used in views yet.
zh: 这个视图里还没有使用任何字段。

en: Provide a simple link to approve the comment.
zh: 提供一个审核评论的简单链接。

en: Author uid
zh: 作者的UID

en: Relate each @entity with a @field set to the file.
zh: 将设置了 @field 的每个 @entity 与该文件相关联。

en: image from !field_name
zh: 来自 !field_name 的图像

en: Relate each @entity with a @field set to the image.
zh: 将设置了 @field 的每个 @entity 与该图像相关联。

en: The tid of a taxonomy term.
zh: 分类术语的tid。

en: The user permissions.
zh: 用户权限。

en: First and last only
zh: 仅第一个和最后一个

en: Multiple-value handling
zh: 多值处理

en: Filter to items that share all terms
zh: 过滤为共享所有术语的项

en: Filter to items that share any term
zh: 过滤为共享任何术语的项

en: Use formatted username
zh: 使用格式化的用户名

en: Link to user's profile
zh: 链接到用户的档案

en: Use a pager
zh: 使用分页器

en: Don't sort
zh: 不排序

en: A field attached to this entity
zh: 一个字段附加到了这个实体

en: Display all day checkbox
zh: 显示全部天数的复选框

en: Determines whether to display the 'All Day' checkbox to the user.
zh: 决定是否向用户显示“全天”选框。

en: Date format options
zh: 日期格式选项

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式

en: Total submissions limit
zh: 总提交数量限制

en: Limit the total number of allowed submissions.
zh: 限制允许提交的总数。

en: Per user submission limit
zh: 限制每个用户提交的数量

en: Limit each user to !count submission(s) !timespan
zh: 限制每用户 !timespan 提交 !count 次。

en: Limit to !count total submission(s) !timespan
zh: 限制 !timespan 提交 !count 次

en: @count total
zh: @count 总计

en: @count new since @date
zh: 从@date开始@count个新表单

en: Only the latest !number submissions
zh: 只有最新的 !number 个表单

en: Webform Node
zh: Webform节点

en: Progress bar style
zh: 进度条风格

en: Tokens related to views.
zh: 与Views(视图)相关的Tokens(令牌)。

en: The human-readable name of the view.
zh: 显示给用户的视图的名称。

en: The description of the view.
zh: 视图的描述。

en: The machine-readable name of the view.
zh: 视图的机读名称。

en: The title of current display of the view.
zh: 当前视图显示的标题。

en: The URL of the view.
zh: 视图的 URL。

en: -Select-
zh: -选择-

en: Text to place as "title" text which most browsers display as a tooltip when hovering over the link.
zh: 要作为“标题”文本放置的文本，当将鼠标指针悬停在链接上时，大多数浏览器会将此文本显示为工具提示。

en: Enable to hide this field if it is empty. Note that the field label or rewritten output may still be displayed. To hide labels, check the style or row style settings for empty fields. To hide rewritten content, check the "Hide rewriting if empty" checkbox.
zh: 启用此选项可在字段为空时隐藏此字段。请注意，仍可能显示字段标签或重写的输出。要隐藏标签，请检查空字段的样式或行样式设置。要隐藏重写的内容，请选中“为空时隐藏重写”复选框。

en: Apostrophe
zh: 撇号

en: Enable views performance statistics/debug messages via the Devel module
zh: 启用通过Devel模块提供的视图性能统计/debug信息。

en: Check this to enable some Views query and performance statistics/debug messages <em>if Devel is installed</em>.
zh: <em>如Devel已安装</em>点击这个以启用某些视图队列和性能的统计/debug信息。

en: Devel message(dpm)
zh: Devel 信息(dpm)

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 日期形式为 CCYYMMDD。

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 日期形式为 YYYYMM。

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
zh: 日期形式为 YYYY。

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 日期形式为 MM (01 - 12)。

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 日期形式为 DD (01 - 31)。

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 日期形式为 WW (01 - 53)。

en: If you need more fields than the uid add the comment: author relationship
zh: 如果需要 uid 以外的字段，请添加评论：作者关系

en: Last comment uid
zh: 最后一条评论的UID

en: The User ID of the author of the last comment of a node.
zh: 节点的最后一条评论的作者的用户ID。

en: The user authoring the content. If you need more fields than the uid add the content: author relationship
zh: 用户对内容有著作关系。如果您需要uid以外的更多字段应该添加这些内容：author relationship

en: Link field to the node if there is no comment.
zh: 如果没有评论，就把字段链接到节点。

en: Convert spaces in term names to hyphens
zh: 把术语名称里的空格转换为连字符

en: Use rendered output to group rows
zh: 使用呈现的输出来对行进行分组

en: If enabled the rendered output of the grouping field is used to group the rows.
zh: 如果已启用此选项，那么呈现的分组字段输出将用于对行进行分组。

[ctx: Date repeat]
en: Repeats
zh: 重复

[ctx: Date repeat]
en: Every @interval days
zh: 每 @interval 天

[ctx: Date repeat]
en: Every @interval weeks
zh: 每 @interval 周

[ctx: Date repeat]
en: Every @interval months
zh: 每 @interval 月

[ctx: Date repeat]
en: Every @interval years
zh: 每 @interval 年

[ctx: Date repeat]
en: Repeats every
zh: 重复

[ctx: datetime_singular]
en: Daily
zh: 日常的

[ctx: datetime_singular]
en: Weekly
zh: 每周的

[ctx: datetime_singular]
en: Monthly
zh: 每月的

[ctx: datetime_singular]
en: Yearly
zh: 每年的

en: You may use HTML code in this field. The following tokens are supported:
zh: 您可以在这个字段中使用HTML代码。下列的Token(令牌)被支持：

en: Provide a simple link to the user.
zh: 提供一个到用户的简单链接。

en: Result summary
zh: 结果的摘要

en: Shows result summary, for example the items per page.
zh: 显示结果摘要（例如，每页项数）。

en: Use site default RSS settings
zh: 使用站点默认的RSS设置

en: Display list value as human readable
zh: 将列表值显示为人员可读值

en: Displays the link in contextual links
zh: 在上下文链接里显示链接

en: Grouping field Nr.@number
zh: 分组@number号字段

en: Filename settings
zh: 文件名设置

en: Node references
zh: 节点引用

en: Select the view mode
zh: 选择查看模式

en: Node export filename
zh: 节点导出文件名

en: Imported node !nid: !node
zh: 导入的节点 !nid: !node

en: Helps maintain relationships.  Supports node references, taxonomy, and organic groups.
zh: 协助维持关系。支持node references, taxonomy和organic groups。

en: An array of all the term's parents, starting with the root.
zh: 由根开始的条目数组

en: An array of all the menu link's parents, starting with the root.
zh: 从根开始的目录链接数组

en: Cache dates
zh: 缓存日期

en: Date objects can be created and cached as date fields are loaded rather than when they are displayed to improve performance.
zh: 日期对象可以在日期字段载入时被创建和缓存而不是显示的时候，以提高性能。

en: Maximum dates per field
zh: 每个字段的最大日期

en: If set to '0', all date values on every entity will be cached. Note that caching every date on fields that may have a large number of multiple or repeating values may create a significant performance penalty when the cache is cleared. The suggested setting for multiple value and repeating fields is no more than 4 values per field.
zh: 设置为0的话，每个实体的所有日期值将会被缓存。注意缓存大量重复值的日期内容在字段里的话可能会在缓存清理时对性能造成巨大冲击。对多个值的建议设置值为每个字段少于4 。

en: The number of cache values must be a number.
zh: 缓存值的数量必须是一个数字。

en: The number of cache values must be a number 0 or greater.
zh: 缓存值的数量必须为0或更大的数字。

en: Date submitted
zh: 提交的日期

en: User Edit Template
zh: 用户编辑模板

en: User edit template
zh: 用户编辑模板

en: User being edited
zh: 正在被编辑的用户

en: (Custom) Entity: Field Value
zh: (自定义) 实体: 字段值

en: @entity @type: @field Field
zh: @entity @type: @field 字段

en: The front page
zh: 首页

en: User edit form: User ID
zh: 用户编辑表单: 用户ID

en: A user edit form.
zh: 一个用户编辑表单。

en: The selected selection handler is broken.
zh: 所选的选择控制器已损坏。

en: to:
zh: 到：

en: Add a read-more link if output is trimmed.
zh: 如果输出的是被截取后的内容，添加一个“阅读更多”的链接。

en: If checked, a read-more link will be added at the end of the trimmed output
zh: 如果选中，会在被截取后的输出尾部添加一个“阅读更多”的链接

en: Display field as machine name.
zh: 将字段显示为机器名。

en: Show the embed display in the ui.
zh: 在 UI 中显示嵌入显示

en: Allow advanced user to use the embed view display. The plugin itself works if it's not visible in the ui
zh: 允许高级用户使用内嵌视图显示。这个插件在UI上不可见的时候会自行运作。

en: All Views-generated queries will include the name of the views and display 'view-name:display-name' as a string  at the end of the SELECT clause. This makes identifying Views queries in database server logs simpler, but should only be used when troubleshooting.
zh: 所有视图产生的队列会包含视图名称和在SELECT条款的结尾显示“view-name:display-name”串。这能令在数据库服务器的日志中识别视图队列更为方便，但应只用于查找问题时。

en: Provide a display which can be embedded using the views api.
zh: 提供可使用视图 API 嵌入的显示。

en: Only has the 'authenticated user' role
zh: 仅具有“已认证的用户”角色

en: Has roles in addition to 'authenticated user'
zh: 除“已认证的用户”外还具有其他角色

en: Remove tags from rendered output
zh: 从呈现的输出中移除标记

en: Fields to be included as contextual links.
zh: 要作为上下文链接包含的字段。

en: Include destination
zh: 包含目标

en: Include a "destination" parameter in the link to return the user to the original view upon completing the contextual action.
zh: 在链接中包含“目标”参数以使用户在完成上下文操作后返回到原始视图。

en: Contextual Links
zh: 上下文链接

en: Display fields in a contextual links menu.
zh: 在上下文链接菜单中显示字段。

en: <h2>Tools for Dates and Calendars</h2>
zh: <h2>日期和日历的工具</h2>

en: Fill out the following form to auto-create a date content type, with a datetime field and matching pre-configured calendar. If the calendar module is enabled and the option to create a calendar is chosen, a calendar and upcoming events block will be created, an ical feed will be added to the calendar. Nodes created from this new content type will include a link to the calendar, and the calendar will have a link to the 'add new date' form. You can also add new date fields to an existing content type by entering the existing content type name instead of creating a new one.
zh: 填写以下表格以自动创建一个日期内容类型，其中附带一个日期时间字段和对应的已配置好的日历。如果日历模块已启用以及选项“创建一个日历”被选中，一个日历和即将到来事件区块将会被创建，一个ical feed 将会被添加到日历上。以这个新内容类型建立的节点将会包含一个链接到日历的链接，日历将会有一个链接到“添加新日期”表单。你也可以添加新日期字段到一个现存的内容类型之中。

en: Only a limited set of options are displayed here to make this easy to set up. Once the date has been created you will be able to make other changes to the date settings and add other fields to your new content type on the Manage fields screen. You can also make changes to the calendar on the Views edit page.
zh: 只有部分选项会显示在这里以简化设置。日期建立后您可以对日期设置做出其他修改以及在内容类型管理页面添加其他字段。您也可以在视图编辑页面修改设置。

en: Date Wizard and other tools to manage and create dates and calendars.
zh: 用于管理和创建日期和日历的日期向导和其他工具。

en: Render Views filters as select list
zh: 将视图过滤渲染为选择列表

en: Enter the max file size a user may upload such as 2 MB or 800 KB. Your server has a max upload size of @size.
zh: 设置用户可以上传的最大文件大小，如2 MB或800 KB。你现在的服务器最大可以上传大小为@size。

en: Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but restricts file access to users who can view submissions.
zh: 私有文件比公共文件消耗更多的系统开销，但可以限制哪些用户可以查看、提交文件。

en: Upload directory
zh: 上传目录

en: You may optionally specify a sub-directory to store your files.
zh: 您可以指定一个子目录来存储所上传的文件

en: Permit only integer values as input. e.g. 12.34 would be invalid.
zh: 只允许输入整数，例如 12.34 是不允许的。

en: Exclude zero
zh: 排除 0

en: Average !mu including zeros/blanks
zh: 一般!mu包括零/空白

en: Zero/blank
zh: 零/空

en: Flippy settings
zh: Flippy 设置

en: Build a pager for this content type
zh: 为这个内容类型构建一个分页器

en: Add semantic previous and next links to the document HEAD
zh: 添加语义化的前一个和下一个链接到文件头

en: Label for "Previous" link
zh: "前一个" 链接的标签

en: Label for "Next" link
zh: "下一个" 链接的标签

en: Show first/last links
zh: 显示 第一个/最后一个 链接

en: Label for "First" link
zh: "第一个" 链接的标签

en: Label for "Last" link
zh: "最后一个" 链接的标签

en: Flippy module content pager.
zh: Flippy 模块内容分页器。

en: Max upload size
zh: 最大可上传文件大小

en: Web images
zh: 常用网络图片

en: Path to CKFinder
zh: CKFinder的路径

en: Use toolbar Drag&Drop feature
zh: 使用工具条的拖拽特性

en: Choose the text formats where you want to load CKEditor.
zh: 选择您要加载 CKEditor 的文本格式。

en: Node: (un)published
zh: 节点: (未)发布

en: Paste the code of a node export here.
zh: 把节点导出代码粘贴到这里。

en: Checking for !filename or !file.
zh: 正在检查 !filename 或 !file。

en: The CKEditor component is not installed correctly. Please go to the !ckeditorlink in order to download the latest version. After that you must extract the files to the !ckeditorpath or !librarypath directory and make sure that the !ckeditorfile or !ckeditorlibrary file exists. Refer to the !readme file for more information.
zh: CKEditor组件没有正确安装。请到!ckeditorlink下载最新版本。请将下载到的文件解压到!ckeditorpath或!librarypath目录并确认!ckeditorfile或!ckeditorlibrary文件存在。更多信息请参阅!readme文件。

en: The global profile can not be found. Click here to !create.
zh: 无法找到全局文档，点击这里 !create.

en: Load !ckeditor_config_js from the theme path
zh: 从主题路径加载!ckeditor_config_js

en: When enabled, the editor will try to load the !ckeditor_config_js file from the theme directory.
zh: 当启用后，编辑器将尝试从主题的目录里加载!ckeditor_config_js文件。

en: CKEditor documentation
zh: CKEditor文档

en: Stylesheet Parser plugin
zh: Stylesheet Parser 插件

en: CKEditor is highly configurable. The most commonly used features are listed below. You can also adjust CKEditor to your needs by changing the !ckeditor_module_config configuration file.
zh: CKEditor是高度可配置的，下面列出了它最常用的特征。您也可以通过 更改配置文件!ckeditor_module_config来调整CKEditor。

en: It is recommended to not edit the !ckeditor_config_file (!ckeditor_config_path) configuration file that is distributed with CKEditor, because you may overwrite it accidentally when you update the editor.
zh: 建议不要编辑!ckeditor_config_file (!ckeditor_config_path) 配置文件，因为在升级编辑器时可能会意外地覆盖它。

en: How to display the time ago or time hence for this field.
zh: 该字段如何显示多久前或多久后。

en: No valid timezone name was provided.
zh: 未提供合法的时区名。

en: Please choose a year.
zh: 请选择年份。

en: Please choose a month.
zh: 请选择月份。

en: Please choose a day.
zh: 请选择是哪一天。

en: Please choose an hour.
zh: 请选择小时。

en: Please choose a minute.
zh: 请选择分钟。

en: Please choose a second.
zh: 请选择秒。

en: Original @entity
zh: 源 @entity

en: This field supports tokens.
zh: 此字段支持置换符（token）。

en: Update jQuery and jQuery UI to a more recent version.
zh: 更新jQuery和jQuery UI至最新的版本。

en: @label:language
zh: @label:语言

en: Load sample toolbar: !toolbars
zh: 加载示例工具条：!toolbars

en: Available placeholders:!b &ndash; the base URL path of the Drupal installation (!base).!f &ndash; the Drupal file system path where the files are stored (!files).!u &ndash; User ID.!n &ndash; Username.
zh: 可用的占位符：!b &ndash; 安装Drupal的基URL路径 (!base)。!f &ndash; Drupal用以存储文件的文件系统的路径 (!files)。!u &ndash; 用户ID。!n &ndash; 用户名。

en: Available placeholders:!d &ndash; the server path to the document root (!root).!b &ndash; the base URL path of the Drupal installation (!base).!f &ndash; the Drupal file system path where the files are stored (!files).!u &ndash; User ID.!n &ndash; Username.
zh: 可用的占位符：!d &ndash; 文档根目录的服务器路径 (!root)。!b &ndash;安装Drupal的基URL路径(!base)。!f &ndash; Drupal用以存储文件的文件系统的路径(!files)。!u &ndash; 用户ID。!n &ndash; 用户名。

en: !title <a href="!link" target="_blank">project page</a>
zh: !title <a href="!link" target="_blank">项目页面</a>

en: <i>Not installed</i>
zh: <i>未安装</i>

en: Clean URL
zh: 简洁链接

en: Formatted text
zh: 格式化文本

en: Unknown variable @name
zh: 未知的变量 @name

en: Variables per group.
zh: 每个组的变量。

en: Example of text variable.
zh: 文本变量的实例。

en: Variable example
zh: 变量实例

en: List some variables.
zh: 列出一些变量。

en: All variables
zh: 全部变量

en: Human readable variable name.
zh: 人类可读的变量名称。

en: The URL of the entity.
zh: 实体的URL。

en: List of @entities
zh: @entities 的列表

en: List of @type values
zh: @type 值的列表

en: Rendered @entity_type
zh: 已渲染的@entity_type

en: The "Alt" attribute text
zh: "Alt" 属性的文本

en: The "Title" attribute text
zh: "Title" 属性的文本

en: Field "@name".
zh: 字段 "@name".

en: The language code of the current user interface language.
zh: 当前用户界面的语言代码。

en: Cache menu in client-side browser
zh: 在客户端浏览器中缓存菜单

en: !title cache cleared.
zh: !title 缓存被清理

en: CSS and JavaScript
zh: CSS和JavaScript

en: Page and else
zh: 页面和其他

en: Update data
zh: 更新数据

en: Also allow !name role to !permission?
zh: 也允许 !name 角色去 !permission?

en: Enabled components
zh: 启用的组件

en: Open/Closed
zh: 开放/关闭

en: Update node alias
zh: 更新节点别名

en: Update taxonomy term alias
zh: 更新分类术语的别名

en: Update user alias
zh: 更新用户别名

en: Tokens related to webform submissions.
zh: 与webform提交有关的Token（令牌）。

en: The unique indentifier for the webform submission.
zh: Webform提交的唯一标识符。

en: The IP address that was used when submitting the webform.
zh: 提交webform时所用的IP地址。

en: The user that submitted the webform result.
zh: 提交这个网页表单内容的用户

en: Webform submission values
zh: Webform提交的值

en: Form submission from: [node:title]
zh: 来自: [node:title] 的表单提交。

en: This field supports dynamic token values. Common values might be [current-user:mail] or [node:title].
zh: 此字段支持动态象征（Token）的值。通常的值可能是[current-user:mail] 或者 [node:title]。

en: First example
zh: 第一个实例

en: Second example
zh: 第二个实例

en: There are %name variables in this form
zh: 这个表单中有 %name 变量

en: This is a @name variable.
zh: 这是一个 @name 变量。

en: <a href="!json">JavaScript Object Notation</a> code.
zh: <a href="!json">JavaScript Object Notation(Javascript对象表示法)</a> code.

en: Drupal var export
zh: Drupal变量导出

en: <a href="!drupal">Drupal var export</a> code.
zh: <a href="!drupal">Drupal变量导出</a> code.

en: File fields
zh: 文件字段

en: Supported file field types
zh: 支持的文件字段类型

en: File field found on node, but file doesn't exist on disk? '!path'
zh: 节点中发现文件字段，但是文件在磁盘上不存在? '!path'

en: DSV format settings
zh: DSV格式设置

en: Value delimiter
zh: 值的分隔符

en: The user's default theme.
zh: 用户的默认主题。

en: Output values as list
zh: 已列表形式输出值

en: The value is not a number.
zh: 值不是一个数字。

en: Example of numeric variable.
zh: 数字变量的实例。

en: There are no entities matching "%value"
zh: 没有匹配"%value"的实体

en: View used to select the entities
zh: 用于选择实体的视图

en: Choose the view and display that select the entities that can be referenced.<br />Only views with a display of type "Entity Reference" are eligible.
zh: 选择用于选择可引用实体的视图和显示。<br />只有显示类型为“实体引用”的视图才可供选择。

en: No eligible views were found. <a href="@create">Create a view</a> with an <em>Entity Reference</em> display, or add such a display to an <a href="@existing">existing view</a>.
zh: 未见合适的视图。以<em>Entity Reference</em><a href="@create">创建一个视图</a>显示，或添加一个显示到<a href="@existing">现存视图</a>。

en: entityreference
zh: 实体引用

en: Views: Filter by an entity reference view
zh: 视图：按实体引用视图进行过滤

en: Entity Reference Source
zh: 实体引用源

en: Entity Reference list
zh: 实体引用列表

en: Display "@display" needs a selected search fields to work properly. See the settings for the Entity Reference list format.
zh: 显示“@display”需要选定搜索字段才能正常工作。请参阅相关设置以了解实体引用列表格式。

en: Display "@display" uses field %field as search field, but the field is no longer present. See the settings for the Entity Reference list format.
zh: 显示“@display”使用字段 %field 作为搜索字段，但此字段已不存在。请参阅相关设置以了解实体引用列表格式。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> In 'Entity Reference' displays, all fields will be displayed inline unless an explicit selection of inline fields is made here.
zh: <strong>注：</strong>在“实体引用”显示中，除非在此处明确选择了内联字段，否则将以内联形式显示所有字段。

en: Select the field(s) that will be searched when using the autocomplete widget.
zh: 选择使用自动补全窗口小部件时将搜索的字段。

en: Save conditions
zh: 保存设置

en: is blank
zh: 为空

en: is not blank
zh: 不为空

en: Show the "You are here" label
zh: 显示“当前位置”标签

en: Currently selected variables are: <em>!variables</em>
zh: 当前选择的变量是：<em>!variables</em>

en: About us
zh: 关于我们

en: You can configure Custom Breadcrumb settings at <a href="@link">admin/config/user-interface/custom-breadcrumbs</a>.
zh: 您可以在 <a href="@link">admin/config/user-interface/custom-breadcrumbs</a> 配置自定义面包屑的设置项。

en: Append page title
zh: 附加页面标题

en: Custom breadcrumbs settings
zh: 自定义面包屑设置

en: Custom breadcrumbs for panels
zh: Panels(面板)的自定义面包屑

en: Custom breadcrumbs for taxonomy
zh: 分类的自定义面包屑

en: Custom breadcrumbs for views
zh: Views(视图)的自定义面包屑

en: Provides custom breadcrumbs for views pages.
zh: 提供视图页面的自定义面包屑。

en: Custom breadcrumbs API
zh: 自定义面包屑API

en: The timezone has been set to <a href="@regional_settings">@timezone</a>.
zh: 时区已设置为 <a href="@regional_settings">@timezone</a>。

en: The Date API requires that you set up the <a href="@regional_settings">site timezone</a> to function correctly.
zh: Date API 需要您设置 <a href="@regional_settings">网站时区</a>，才能正确发挥功能。

en: The first day of the week has been set to <a href="@regional_settings">@day</a>.
zh: 每周的第一天已设置为 <a href="@regional_settings">@day</a>。

en: The Date API requires that you set up the <a href="@regional_settings">site first day of week settings</a> to function correctly.
zh: Date API 需要您设置 <a href="@regional_settings">网站的每周的第一天</a>，才能正确发挥功能。

en: The Date API requires that you set up the <a href="@regional_date_time">system date formats</a> to function correctly.
zh: Date API 需要您设置 <a href="@regional_settings">系统日期格式</a>，才能正确发挥功能。

en: The Date API requires that you set up the <a href="@regional_settings">site timezone and first day of week settings</a> and the <a href="@regional_date_time">date format settings</a> to function correctly.
zh: Date API 要求您设置 <a href="@regional_settings">网站时区和每周的第一天的设置</a> 以及 <a href="@regional_date_time">日期格式</a>以正常运行。

en: Link to term
zh: 链接到术语

en: Template suggestions
zh: 模板建议

en: Stop Editing Layout
zh: 停止编辑布局

en: Add a block here.
zh: 在这儿添加一个区块。

en: All Categories
zh: 所有分类

en: Breakpoints
zh: 断点

en: When importing a node that already exists
zh: 当导入一个已存在的节点时

en: Create a new revision of the existing node
zh: 创建一个已存在节点的修订版本

en: Revision changed time
zh: 修订版本更新时间

en: Set to unpublished
zh: 设置为未发布

en: Set to not promoted
zh: 设置为不推荐至首页

en: Set to not sticky
zh: 设置为不置顶

en: Configure how <a href="@jquery">jQuery</a> behaves on the site. Select which jQuery version, the compression level and whether or not to use a CDN.
zh: 在网站上配置<a href="@jquery">jQuery</a>。选择jQuery版本、压缩级别和是否使用CDN。

en: jQuery update
zh: jQuery更新

en: Configure settings related to the jQuery upgrade, the library path and compression.
zh: 配置与jQuery update库目录、压缩级别等相关的设置。

en: Display dates using the default format because the specified format (@format) is not defined
zh: 使用默认的格式显示日期，因为指定的格式 (@format) 尚未定义

en: System performance
zh: 系统性能

en: Time interval
zh: 时间间隔

en: Used in views
zh: 用于视图中

en: Views plugins
zh: 视图插件

en: Overview of plugins used in all views.
zh: 预览所有视图使用的插件。

en: Display "Access Denied"
zh: 显示 "没有访问权限"

en: @date_format format
zh: @date_format 格式

en: Timezone to be used for date output.
zh: 用于日期输出的时区。

en: - Default site/user timezone -
zh: - 默认的 站点/用户 时区 -

en: Grouped filters allow a choice between predefined operator|value pairs.
zh: 分组过滤允许使用预设操作/值配对的选择。

en: Filter type to expose
zh: 要暴露的过滤器类型

en: Single filter
zh: 单个过滤器

en: Grouped filters
zh: 群组过滤器

en: Remember exposed selection only for the selected user role(s). If you select no roles, the exposed data will never be stored.
zh: 仅为已选定的用户角色记住已公开的选择。如果未选择角色，那么将从不存储已公开的数据。

en: Select which kind of widget will be used to render the group of filters
zh: 选择使用何种类型控件渲染过滤器群组

en: grouped
zh: 已分组

en: Choose fields to combine for filtering
zh: 选择要组合以进行过滤的字段

en: This filter doesn't work for very special field handlers.
zh: 此过滤器不适用于非常特殊的字段处理程序。

en: You have to add some fields to be able to use this filter.
zh: 您必须添加一些字段才能使用此过滤器。

en: @entity types
zh: @entity类型

en: There is no lock on view %name to break.
zh: 视图 %name 没有需要解除的锁定。

en: Bypass view validation
zh: 绕过视图的验证

en: Bypass the validation of plugins and handlers when importing this view.
zh: 当导入这个视图的时候，绕过插件和处理器的验证。

en: &lt;Any&gt;
zh: &lt;任意&gt;

en: There are no enabled views.
zh: 没有启用的视图。

en: Display fields as RSS items.
zh: 显示字段为 RSS 条目

en: The language the comment is in.
zh: 评论所用语言。

en: - No value -
zh: - 无值 -

en: Provide a simple link to the revision.
zh: 提供一个指向修订版本的简单链接

en: The ID of the entity that is related to the file.
zh: 与此文件有关的实体的标识。

en: The taxonomy vocabulary weight
zh: 分类词汇的权重

en: Filter the results of "Taxonomy: Term" by the parent pid.
zh: 根据父级pid，过滤出"分类: 术语" 的结果。

en: The raw numeric user ID.
zh: 原始数字用户标识。

en: Unfiltered text
zh: 未过滤的文本

en: Add unrestricted, custom text or markup. This is similar to the custom text field.
zh: 添加无限制的，定制文字或标记。这跟定制文字字段类似。

en: Combine fields filter
zh: 合并字段过滤

en: Column used for click sorting
zh: 用于单击排序的列

en: Use path alias instead of internal path.
zh: 用路径别名代替内部路径。

en: Length of time in seconds raw query results should be cached.
zh: 应缓存原始查询结果的时间长度（以秒为单位）。

en: Length of time in seconds rendered HTML output should be cached.
zh: 应缓存已呈现的 HTML 输出的时间长度（以秒为单位）。

en: Custom time values must be numeric.
zh: 自定义的时间值必须为数字。

en: Hide contextual links
zh: 隐藏语境链接

en: Change whether or not to display contextual links for this view.
zh: 更改是否为此视图显示上下文链接

en: Hide contextual links on this view.
zh: 在这个视图上隐藏语境链接

en: This will add a more link to the bottom of this view, which will link to the page view. If you have more than one page view, the link will point to the display specified in 'Link display' section under advanced. You can override the url at the link display setting.
zh: 这将在视图底部添加一个“更多内容”的链接，它会链接到这个页面视图。如果您有多于一页的内容，这个链接将会指向<strong>视图设置的高级设置段“链接显示”设置的内容</strong>。您可以修改那个路径设置。

en: Display 'more' link only if there is more content
zh: 只有在存在更多内容的情况下，才显示”更多“链接

en: Leave this unchecked to display the 'more' link even if there are no more items to display.
zh: 如果不选中，即使不存在更多的显示条目，”更多“链接也照样显示。

en: View: !view: !display
zh: 视图: !view: !display

en: Exposed filters in block displays require "Use AJAX" to be set to work correctly.
zh: 块显示中已公开的过滤器要求设置“使用 AJAX”才能正常工作。

en: Number of pager links visible
zh: 分页器链接的可见数

en: Specify the number of links to pages to display in the pager.
zh: 指定分页器显示的页面链接数量

en: A lists of labels for the controls in the pager
zh: 显示在分页器上的控制标签

en: Text for "first"-link
zh: "第一页" 链接的文本

en: Text for "previous"-link
zh: "前一页" 链接的文本

en: Text for "next"-link
zh: "下一页" 链接的文本

en: Text for "last"-link
zh: "最后一页" 链接的文本

en: Query Tags
zh: 查询标签

en: If set, these tags will be appended to the query and can be used to identify the query in a module. This can be helpful for altering queries.
zh: 如果已设置此选项，这些标记将附加到查询中，并且可用于识别模块中的查询。这可用于修改查询。

en: The query tags may only contain lower-case alphabetical characters and underscores.
zh: 查询标记只能包含小写字母字符和下划线。

en: The field that is going to be used as the RSS item pubDate for each row. It needs to be in RFC 2822 format.
zh: 将用作每一行的 RSS 项 pubDate 的字段。它必须采用 RFC 2822 格式。

en: GUID settings
zh: GUID设置

en: GUID field
zh: GUID字段

en: The globally unique identifier of the RSS item.
zh: RSS条目的全局标识符

en: GUID is permalink
zh: GUID 是永久链接

en: The RSS item GUID is a permalink.
zh: 该 RSS 条目的 GUID 是一个永久链接

en: Add views row classes
zh: 添加视图的行类

en: Add the default row classes like views-row-1 to the output. You can use this to quickly reduce the amount of markup the view provides by default, at the cost of making it more difficult to apply CSS.
zh: 添加默认行的输出class如views-row-1。您可以使用这个功能以快速减少默认标记视图的数量，代价是会让CSS使用更为复杂。

en: Add striping (odd/even), first/last row classes
zh: 添加条纹（odd/even），first/last 行类

en: Add css classes to the first and last line, as well as odd/even classes for striping.
zh: 添加css classes到首行或末行，同时对striping添加odd/even classes。

en: Force using fields
zh: 强制使用字段

en: If neither the row nor the style plugin supports fields, this field allows to enable them, so you can for example use groupby.
zh: 如果行或者style都不支持字段，字段允许启用他们，所以您可以使用如groupby的方法。

en: Browse available tokens.
zh: 浏览可用的token(令牌)

en: Loading token browser...
zh: 正在载入token浏览器...

en: Invalid option
zh: 非法选项

en: Allows version-dependent and shared usage of external libraries.
zh: 允许库的版本依赖外部库，并且可共享使用外部库。

en: Additional behaviors
zh: 附加行为

en: Do not display links
zh: 不显示链接

en: The views entity selection mode requires a view.
zh: 视图实体选择方式需要一个视图。

en: Provide text to display if this field contains an empty result. You may include HTML. You may enter data from this view as per the "Replacement patterns" in the "Rewrite Results" section below.
zh: 提供在此字段包含空结果时要显示的文本。您可以包含 HTML。您可以在此视图中根据以下“重写结果”部分中的“替换模式”来输入数据。

en: Expose sort order
zh: 公开排序顺序

en: Short description of table
zh: 表格的简短描述

en: Include a caption for better accessibility of your table.
zh: 包括标题以给您的表格提供更好的访问便利性。

en: This value will be displayed as table-summary attribute in the html. Use this to give a summary of complex tables.
zh: 这个值会作为表格概要显示在html里。使用此项以对复杂表格添加概述。

en: Selector label
zh: 选择器标签

en: The text that will appear as the the label of the selector element. If blank no label tag will be used.
zh: 这些文字将会作为选择器元素的标签显示。如果留空则不会使用任何标签。

en: Use a custom %field_name
zh: 使用一个自定义的 %field_name

en: Could not write module to @path.
zh: 无法把模块写入 @path。

en: Tracker - User
zh: 跟踪程序 - 用户

en: Whether or not the node is published. You must use an argument or filter on UID or you will get misleading results using this field.
zh: 是否发布节点。您必须在 UID 上使用参数或过滤器，否则使用此字段将得到误导性结果。

en: Show ID
zh: 显示 ID

en: No path is set
zh: 未设置路径

en: Homepage breadcrumb
zh: 首页面包屑

en: Specify the homepage breadcrumb text.
zh: 指定首页面包屑的文本

en: Add @bundle_name @entity_type
zh: 添加 @bundle_name @entity_type

en: Change skin of CKEditor
zh: 更换 CKEditor 的皮肤

en: Configure skin for CKEditor.
zh: 为 CKEditor 配置皮肤。

en: "Div-based" editor
zh: "Div-based" 编辑器

en: Loading editor into <code>div</code> instead of <code>iframe</code>.
zh: 将编辑器加载到<code>div</code>中，而不是<code>iframe</code>。

en: Aggregate <code>ckeditor.js</code>
zh: 聚合<code>ckeditor.js</code>

en: Local path to CKFinder
zh: CKFinder的本地路径

en: @count characters
zh: @count 个字符

en: <b>Profile</b>: %profile_name
zh: <b>配置文档</b>： %profile_name

en: <b>Plugins</b>: %profile_plugins
zh: <b>插件</b>: %profile_plugins

en: Icon menu
zh: 图标菜单

en: Search bar
zh: 搜索栏

en: User counts
zh: 用户数

en: Account links
zh: 账户链接

en: System tweaks
zh: 系统调整

en: If you install the advanced help module from !href, Views will provide more and better help. <a href="@hide">You can disable this message at the Views settings page.</a>
zh: 如果您安装了高级帮助模块（!href）。视图系统会提供更多更好的帮助。<a href="@hide">您可以在视图设置页关闭这个提示。</a>

en: Render as a regular field
zh: 以常规字段渲染

en: Whether to render this field as a regular field instead of a fieldset. The date field elements are wrapped in a fieldset by default, and may not display well without it.
zh: 是否将这个字段以常规字段而不是字段组渲染。日期字段元素默认以字段组封装，没有它可能会显示不正常。

en: Field Instances
zh: 字段实例

en: Administer block classes
zh: 管理区块的CSS类

en: Set CSS classes for blocks.
zh: 设置区块的CSS类。

en: Version options
zh: 版本选项

en: Select which jQuery version to use by default.
zh: 选择缺省使用的jQuery版本。

en: Custom output for TRUE
zh: TRUE的自定义输出

en: Custom output for FALSE
zh: FALSE的自定义输出

en: Set this field to display inline
zh: 设置此字段在行内显示

en: Comment Reply page
zh: 评论回复页面

en: Comment Reply Form
zh: 评论回复表单

en: A form to add a new comment reply.
zh: 为新评论回复添加一个表单。

en: Node form languages
zh: 节点表单的语言

en: The language selection form.
zh: 语言选择表单。

en: Node language form.
zh: 节点语言表单。

en: "@s" node form language field
zh: "@s" 节点表单的语言字段

en: Default jQuery Version
zh: 缺省的jQuery版本

en: Alternate jQuery version for administrative pages
zh: 管理页面使用的jQuery版本。

en: Optionally select a different version of jQuery to use on administrative pages.
zh: 管理页面可以使用选择不同的jQuery版本。

en: Hide menu tab
zh: 隐藏菜单tab

en: JQuery Effects
zh: JQuery效果

en: Column header format
zh: 列标题的格式

en: Choose whether to show the label or field key in each column header.
zh: 选择在每列的头部显示标签还是字段键值。

en: Show empty links
zh: 显示空链接

en: If checked, empty links will be rendered even if there isn't a node in the sequence. For example, if there is no "next" node, the "next" label will be shown but without a link. If tokens are being used, it is recommended that this be unchecked.
zh: 如果选中，即使没有文章节点，也会显示空链接。例如，如果没有“下一篇”节点，则将显示没有链接的“下一篇”标签。如果正在使用令牌，建议不要选中它。

en: Show random link
zh: 显示随机链接

en: Label for "Random" link
zh: “随机”链接的标签

en: Browse available tokens
zh: 浏览可用的Token（令牌）

en: Truncate label length
zh: 截取标签的长度

en: Optionally provide a maximum amount length that link labels can be. Labels will be shortened to this length if they exceed the amount of characters.
zh: 可选择地提供链接标签的最大长度。如果超出字符数量，标签将被缩短到这个长度。

en: Truncate ellipse
zh: 截短省略符

en: If a maximum label length is set above, an ellipse can be provided here which will be appended to the label after it is shortened.
zh: 如果设置了上面的最大标签长度，将提供省略符，附加在被截短后的标签后面。

en: Flippy Pager (all node types)
zh: Flippy分页器 (全部节点类型)

en: Flippy Pager (@type nodes)
zh: Flippy分页器 (@type 节点类型)

en: Available buttons
zh: 可用的按钮

en: Detect if tar is part of the extension
zh: 检测 tar 是否为扩展名的一部分

en: Fields to be included as links.
zh: 要包含为链接的字段。

en: Include a "destination" parameter in the link to return the user to the original view upon completing the link action.
zh: 在链接中包含“destination”参数以在完成链接操作时将用户返回到原始视图。

en: Responsive menu style
zh: 响应式菜单样式

en: Screen width to respond to
zh: 响应的屏幕宽度

en: Responsive Menus
zh: 响应式菜单

en: Settings for Responsive Menus module
zh: 响应式菜单模块的设置

en: Ignore admin pages?
zh: 忽略管理页面？

en: Administer Responsive Menus
zh: 管理响应式菜单

en: Configure settings for responsive menus module.
zh: 配置响应式菜单模块。

en: This page provides configuration options for responsive menus. You may configure any amount of menus to respond to any screen size by simply adding a jQuery compatible selector to the list below. There is also an option to ignore admin pages where you might not want responsive menus.
zh: 此页面提供响应式菜单的配置选项。您可以配置任意数量的菜单来响应任意尺寸的屏幕，只需简单地在下面的列表中添加一个jQuery兼容的选择器即可。还有一个选项可以忽略管理员页面，因为在管理页面里可能不需要响应式菜单。

en: Address: !email
zh: 邮件地址：!email

en: Custom URL value
zh: 自定义URL值

en: Custom URL: !redirect_url
zh: 自定义URL：!redirect_url

en: Exporting submissions
zh: 导出结果

en: No export file ready for download. The file may have already been downloaded by your browser. Visit the <a href="!href">download export form</a> to create a new export.
zh: 没有导出文件可供下载。该文件可能已经被浏览器下载了。点击访问<a href="!href">下载导出文件</a>来创建一个新的导出文件。

en: Export creation complete. Your download should begin now. If it does not start, <a href="!href">download the file here</a>. This file may only be downloaded once.
zh: 创建导出文件成功，你已经开始下载了，如果没有开始下载，请点击这里 <a href="!href">下载文件</a>。

en: Bulk generate
zh: 批量生成

en: Left field
zh: 左字段

en: Right field
zh: 右字段

en: Fields comparison
zh: 字段对比

en: Advanced content filter
zh: 高级内容过滤器

en: this blog post
zh: 博客文章

en: Extra allowed content
zh: 额外允许的内容

en: <strong>Example:</strong> !rules
zh: <strong>实例：</strong> !rules

en: Entity UUID
zh: 实体的UUID

en: Select the menu parent
zh: 选择父级菜单

en: Select the available menus
zh: 选择可用的菜单

en: Display all pages inside block
zh: 在区块内显示全部页面

en: Show progress bar
zh: 显示进度条

en: Show page number as number of completed (i.e. Page 1 of 10)
zh: 显示页码

en: Show percentage completed (i.e. 10%)
zh: 显示完成的百分比

en: Show page labels from page break components
zh: 从分页组件 显示页面标签

en: Include confirmation page in progress bar
zh: 进度条包含确认页面

en: Choose how the progress bar should be displayed for multi-page forms.
zh: 选择进度条如何显示

en: First page label
zh: 第一个标签页

en: Confirmation page label
zh: 确认页面标签

en: Show the notification about previous submissions
zh: 如果先前有提交，则显示有关通知

en: Included submissions
zh: 表单范围

en: Finished and draft submissions
zh: 成功提交的表单和保存为草稿的表单

en: Finished submissions only
zh: 只有成功提交的表单

en: Page @start of @end
zh: @start/@end页

en: Settings for chosen menu style.
zh: 所选的菜单样式的设置。

en: Use absolute positioning?
zh: 使用绝对定位？

en: Disable other mouse events?
zh: 禁用其他的鼠标事件？

en: Text or HTML for trigger button
zh: 触发器按钮的文字或HTML

en: Text or HTML for close button
zh: 关闭按钮的文字或HTML

en: Size of close button
zh: 关闭按钮的尺寸

en: Position of the open/close buttons
zh: 打开/关闭 按钮的位置

en: Allow multi-level menus
zh: 允许多级菜单

en: Ability to expand & collapse children
zh: 具有折叠和展开子菜单的能力

en: Text for the expand children button
zh: 展开子菜单按钮里的文字

en: Text for the collapse children button
zh: 收叠子菜单按钮里的文字

en: If enabled, access permissions for rendering the entity are not checked.
zh: 如果启用此选项，那么不检查用于呈现实体的访问许可权。

en: Choose how render dates and times
zh: 选择如何渲染日期和时间

en: To use Webform, please enable it on at least one <a href="!url">content type</a>.
zh: 使用网站表单，请激活至少一个<a href="!url">内容类型</a>.

en: This page shows analysis of submitted data, such as the number of submissions per component value, calculations, and averages. Additional components may be added under the "Add analysis components" fieldset.
zh: 该页面显示提交的数据，如每个组件值，平均值和提交数量的分析。附加组件可以在“添加分析组件”字段集添加。

en: Add analysis components
zh: 添加分析组件

en: Update analysis display
zh: 更新分析设置

en: - Restricted access -
zh: - 限制访问 -

en: I will provide my own jQuery library.
zh: 提供自己的jQuery库。

en: Position of the menu (left/right)
zh: 菜单的位置（左/右）

en: Sidr animation speed
zh: Sidr动画速度

en: Recurring event rule
zh: 重复事件规则

en: End date date
zh: 结束日期

en: The location of date part labels, like 'Year', 'Month', or 'Day' . 'Above' displays the label as titles above each date part. 'None' doesn't visually label any of the date parts. Theme functions like 'date_part_label_year' and 'date_part_label_month' control label text.
zh: 日期段落标签的位置，如“年”，“月”，“日”。“位于上方”会在每一日期段落的上方以标题形式显示。“无”则不显示标签。主题功能如'date_part_label_year'和'date_part_label_month'控制标签文字。

en: Default of 3 spans will show the triple bars (!bars).
zh: 默认的3个span将显示3个条  (!bars)。

en: Size in px, em, %
zh: 尺寸单位是 px, em, %

en: Displace body content?
zh: 替换正文内容？

en: Icons for menu items
zh: 菜单项的图标

en: Unicode Character Table
zh: Unicode 字符表

en: Loop through nodes
zh: 在节点之间循环

en: Sort the pager by something other than ascending post date
zh: 根据其他东西对分页器进行排序，而不是升序的发布日期

en: Pager sort
zh: 分页器排序

en: Select a field for sorting the pager
zh: 选择对分页器进行排序的字段

en: Pager order
zh: 分页器次序

en: Select a direction to order the pager
zh: 选择分页器次序的方向

en: The serial number of this webform submission.
zh: 本网页表单提交的序列号。

en: CKEditor is loaded from URL. Local path is not available.
zh: CKEditor从URL加载，本地路径不可用。

en: Current toolbar
zh: 当前正在使用的工具条

en: Default editor state
zh: 默认编辑器状态

en: The Mathjax plugin must be enabled if the Mathjax button is enabled in the toolbar.
zh: 如果想在工具条中启用Mathjax按钮，就必须启用Mathjax插件。

en: CKEditor for Drupal 7 Documentation
zh: Drupal 7的CK编辑器文档

en: Plugins: Code Snippet and MathJax
zh: 插件Code Snippet 和 MathJax

en: MathJax (Mathematical Formulas)
zh: MathJax（数学公式）

en: Second date format
zh: 第二个日期格式

en: Custom date format of second date
zh: 第二个日期的自定义格式

en: The second is missing.
zh: 缺少秒。

en: The minute is missing.
zh: 缺少分钟。

en: The hour is missing.
zh: 缺少小时。

en: The day is missing.
zh: 缺少天数。

en: The month is missing.
zh: 缺少月份。

en: The year is missing.
zh: 缺少年份。

en: Date views month format with year
zh: 带年的月格式的日期视图

en: Date views month format with year, default value : F Y
zh: 带年格式的月份的日期视图，默认值：F Y

en: Date views month format without year
zh: 没有年的月份的日期视图

en: Date views month format without year, default value : F
zh: 不带年的月份的日期视图，默认值：F

en: Date views day format with year
zh: 带年的日格式的日期视图

en: Date views day format with year, default value : l, F j, Y
zh: 带年的日格式的日期视图，默认值： l, F j, Y

en: Date views day format without year
zh: 不带年的日格式的日期视图

en: Date views day format without year, default value : l, F j
zh: 不带年的日格式的日期视图，默认值：l, F j

en: Date views week format with year
zh: 带年的周格式的日期视图

en: Date views week format with year, default value : F j, Y
zh: 带年的周格式的日期视图，默认值：F j, Y

en: Date views week format without year
zh: 不带年的周格式的日期视图

en: Date views week format without year, default value : F j
zh: 不带年的周格式的日期视图，默认值：F j

en: Date views
zh: 日期视图

en: Skip empty pages
zh: 略过空页面

en: Show remaining days
zh: 显示剩余天数

en: Show remaining days: @value
zh: 显示剩余天数：@value

en: jQuery %jquery (<a href="@link">configure</a>) and jQuery UI %ui
zh: jQuery %jquery (<a href="@link">配置</a>) 和 jQuery UI %ui

en: Date (ISO format)
zh: 日期（ISO格式）

en: Date (Unix timestamp)
zh: 日期（Unix时间戳）

en: Short date format: @date
zh: 短日期格式：@date

en: There is no user with UUID @uuid.
zh: 没有UUID是@uuid的用户。

en: Use same translation method for exported views
zh: 为导出视图使用相同的翻译方法

en: Exported views will use Core translation by default. Enable this to always use the configured translation method.
zh: 已导出的视图默认会使用核心翻译。启用这个以保持使用已配置的翻译方式。

en: Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
zh: 留空选择全部。否则，第一个选择的用于将取代“任意”。

en: Table Resize plugin. See <a href="@ckdocs-tableresize">addon page</a> for more details.
zh: Table Resize插件，详情请见<a href="@ckdocs-tableresize">插件页面</a>。

en: Auto Grow plugin. See <a href="@ckdocs-autogrow">addon page</a> for more details.
zh: Auto Grow插件，详情请见<a href="@ckdocs-autogrow">插件页面</a>。

en: Stylesheet Parser plugin. See <a href="@ckdocs-stylesheetparser">addon page</a> for more details.
zh: Stylesheet Parser插件，详情请见<a href="@ckdocs-stylesheetparser">插件页面</a>。

en: Insert Code Snippet
zh: 插入 Code Snippet

en: Insert Mathematical Formulas
zh: 插入数学公式

en: Enhanced Image plugin. See <a href="@ckdocs-image2">addon page</a> for more details.
zh: Enhanced Image插件，详情请见<a href="@ckdocs-image2">插件页面</a>。

en: Insert Enhanced Image
zh: 插入Enhanced Image

en: Plugin file: @plugin_filename
zh: 插件文件：@plugin_filename

en: Files will be removed
zh: 文件将被移除

en: Succesfully written !filename
zh: 成功写入 !filename

en: Error writing !filename
zh: 写入 !filename 时发生错误

en: Beginning bulk creation of UUIDs.
zh: 开始批量生成UUID。

en: There are no overridden views in the system.
zh: 系统中没有被覆写过的视图。

en: '@viewname' view is not present in the system.
zh: '@viewname' 视图不存在于系统中。

en: Revert all overridden views
zh: 恢复所有被覆写的视图

en: No views were reverted.
zh: 没有视图被恢复。

en: Reverted a total of @count views.
zh: 总共恢复了 @count 个视图。

en: Reverted the view '@viewname'
zh: 恢复了视图 '@viewname'

en: The view '@viewname' is not overridden.
zh: 视图 '@viewname' 未被覆写。

en:   @dis views are disabled
zh:   视图 @dis 已禁用。

en: The view '!name' has been !processed
zh: 视图 '!name' 被 !processed

en: The view '!name' is already !processed
zh: 视图 '!name' 已被 !processed

en: Views cache was cleared
zh: 视图的缓存已被清除

en: Node !nid was not found.
zh: 节点!nid未找到。

en: Unsupported range option or argument: !opt=!val
zh: 不支持的范围选项或参数：!opt=!val

en: Clear submissions from webform "@title"?
zh: 清除webform "@title"的提交？

en: @count submission(s) in webform "@title" cleared.
zh: Webform "@title" 的@count条提交已被清除。

en: Include Views admin CSS
zh: 包含视图的管理用CSS

en: Specific language
zh: 特定语言

en: Dropdown links
zh: 下拉链接

en: Downloads the required CKEditor library from svn.ckeditor.com.
zh: 从svn.ckeditor.com下载必须的CKEditor库。

en: CKEditor was downloaded to !path.
zh: CKEditor已经下载到!path。

en: Drush was unable to download CKEditor to !path.
zh: Drush无法把CKEditor下载到!path。
