CiviCRM Starter Kit (7.x-3.0-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (1651 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: context
ko: 문맥

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Markup
ko: 마크업

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: approve
ko: 승인

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 글쓴이

en: Replies
ko: 댓글

en: Last Post
ko: 마지막 게시물

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Create !type
ko: !type 만들기

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

en: Access control
ko: 접근 컨트롤

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: More
ko: 나머지 보기

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Block title
ko: 블록 제목

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 타입

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Go
ko: 가기

en: view
ko: 보기

en: all
ko: 전체

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: Edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Scheme
ko: 스키마

en: Use count
ko: 사용 횟수

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Block settings
ko: 블록 설정

en: Comment form
ko: 댓글 양식

en: User edit form
ko: 사용자 수정 폼

en: User contact form
ko: 사용자 연락 양식

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Weight
ko: 무게

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Admin title
ko: 관리자 제목

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: Hierarchy
ko: 계층

en: Multiple
ko: 다중

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Book
ko: 책

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Description field
ko: 상세정보 필드

en: settings
ko: 설정

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: header
ko: 머리말

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Add new
ko: 새로 추가하기

en: Schedule
ko: 예약

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Anchor
ko: 기준점

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Node type
ko: 노드 유형

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: results
ko: 결과

en: search
ko: 찾기

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Timestamp
ko: 시각

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: Permitted file extensions
ko: 허용되는 파일 확장자

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: Database type
ko: 데이터베이스 종류

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Default Settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Check
ko: 확인

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Node edit form
ko: 노드 수정 폼

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
ko: 정말 %title을(를) 삭제할까요?

en: Node add form
ko: 노드 추가 폼

en: term
ko: 용어

en: Optional. In the menu, the heavier items will sink and the lighter items will be positioned nearer the top.
ko: 선택 사항. 메뉴에서 무거운 항목은 아래에 놓이고 가벼운 항목은 윗부분으로 배치됩니다.

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Access log
ko: 접근 내역

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Submitted
ko: 제출일

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 양식

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Override title
ko: 제목 대체하기

en: CSS class
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Node links
ko: 노드 링크

en: Taxonomy terms
ko: 태그

en: User picture
ko: 사용자 사진

en: Submission information
ko: 제출 내용

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Site slogan
ko: 사이트 표어

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Selected
ko: 선택

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Aggregator category
ko: 수집기 분류

en: Aggregator feed
ko: 수집기 피드

en: Aggregator item
ko: 수집 항목

en: Delta
ko: 델타

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Group ID
ko: 그룹 ID

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Log message
ko: 로그 메시지

en: Session ID
ko: 세션 ID

en: File ID
ko: 파일 ID

en: File name
ko: 파일명

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Vocabulary ID
ko: 태그모음 ID

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Term ID
ko: 태그 ID

en: Term name
ko: 태그 이름

en: User role
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Last login
ko: 마지막 로그인

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Widget type
ko: 위젯 종류

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Does not contain
ko: 포함하지 않습니다

en: Is less than
ko: 보다 작음

en: Average
ko: 평균

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: Watchdog
ko: 시스템 감시

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Last update
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: %time ago
ko: %time 전

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: BBCode
ko: BB코드

en: Sort order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Flash
ko: 플래시

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Caching
ko: 캐시 설정

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Serial
ko: 시리얼

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Frequency
ko: 빈도

en: OR
ko: 또는

en: help page
ko: 도움말 페이지

en: node
ko: 노드

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Recent posts
ko: 최근 포스트

en: Recent posts for %1
ko: %1 의 최근 게시물

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Day
ko: 일 형식

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: am
ko: 오전

en: pm
ko: 오후

en: All views
ko: 모든 뷰

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: reCAPTCHA
ko: 다시 보안 문자

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Backup
ko: 백업

en: Align
ko: 정렬

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: List type
ko: 목록 유형

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Select all
ko: 전체 선택

en: Deselect all
ko: 모두 선택 취소

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Theme Settings
ko: 테마 설정

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Referrer
ko: 리퍼러

en: Exists
ko: 존재함

en: Site off-line message
ko: 사이트의 오프라인 메시지

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
ko: @site는 현재 점검 중입니다. 곧 정상화될 예정입니다. 조금만 기다려주시면 감사하겠습니다.

en: Message to show visitors when the site is in off-line mode.
ko: 사이트가 오프라인 상태일 때 방문자에게 보여줄 메시지입니다.

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Smiley
ko: 스마일리

en: <All>
ko: <전체>

en: Edit view
ko: 뷰 수정하기

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Administer views
ko: 뷰 관리하기

en: Existing Views
ko: 기존 뷰

en: Default Views
ko: 기본 뷰

en: Normal menu item
ko: 일반 메뉴 항목

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Exposed Filters
ko: 노출 필터

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: View name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
ko: 뷰 이름은 영문소문자, 숫자 또는 밑줄만 사용해야 합니다.

en: Views UI
ko: 뷰 UI

en: Recent comments
ko: 최근 댓글 목록

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Uncategorized
ko: 미분류

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Basic settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Last checked
ko: 마지막 확인

en: Node template
ko: 노드 템플릿

en: Basic setup
ko: 기본 설정

en: Allow users to choose default
ko: 사용자가 직접 기본 상태 선택하기

en: Buttons and plugins
ko: 버튼 및 플러그인

en: Editor appearance
ko: 편집기 모양

en: Toolbar location
ko: 툴바 위치

en: Path location
ko: 경로 위치

en: Enable resizing button
ko: 크기 조정 버튼 사용하기

en: Block formats
ko: 블록 양식

en: Cleanup and output
ko: 정리 및 출력

en: Verify HTML
ko: HTML 유효성 검사

en: Preformatted
ko: 원래 형식 대로

en: Convert &lt;font&gt; tags to styles
ko: &lt;font&gt; 태그를 스타일로 변환하기

en: Remove linebreaks
ko: 줄바꿈 제거하기

en: Apply source formatting
ko: 소스 코드 정렬하기

en: Editor CSS
ko: 편집기 CSS

en: CSS path
ko: CSS 경로

en: CSS classes
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Term description
ko: 용어 설명

en: fields
ko: 필드

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: reply
ko: 답글

en: Duration
ko: 지속시간

en: Word count
ko: 단어 개수

en: Tracker
ko: 추적

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: City
ko: 도시

en: with comments
ko: 댓글 포함

en: without comments
ko: 댓글 제외

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: comments
ko: 댓글

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: American Samoa
ko: 아메리칸 사모아

en: Georgia
ko: 그루지야

en: Guam
ko: 괌

en: Marshall Islands
ko: 마샬 군도

en: Palau
ko: 팔라우

en: Puerto Rico
ko: 푸에르토 리코

en: Database name
ko: 데이터베이스 이름

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: Display Name
ko: 화면표시 이름

en: Root
ko: 루트

en: Show
ko: 보이기

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 드루팔 경로를 한 줄에 하나씩 입력하십시오. '*' 글자는 와일드카드로 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면 블로그 페이지 경로는 <strong>%blog</strong>, 사용자 별 블로그는 <strong>%blog-wildcard</strong> 입니다. 첫 페이지는<strong>%front</strong> 입니다.

en: WIDTHxHEIGHT
ko: 가로x세로

en: Maximum file size per upload
ko: 한 업로드당 최대 파일 크기

en: File Browser
ko: 파일 브라우저

en: Change
ko: 변경하기

en: Edit term
ko: 태그 수정

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Time format
ko: 시간 형식

en: Feeds
ko: 피드

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Node title
ko: 노드 제목

en: Node body
ko: 노드 본문

en: Full text
ko: 전체 글

en: Feed settings
ko: 피드 설정

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Your search yielded no results
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: Front page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: Display name
ko: 디스플레이 이름

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Feature
ko: 기능

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: Publishing options
ko: 공개 설정

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Math question
ko: 수학 질문

en: Configure block
ko: 블록 설정하기

en: Block name
ko: 블록 이름

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Second
ko: 초

en: Select List
ko: 선택 목록

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Text field
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Granularity
ko: 정밀도

en: E-mail subject
ko: 이메일 제목

en: Randomize
ko: 무작위 숫자 생성하기

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Fixed
ko: 해결됨

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Greater than
ko: 보다 큰

en: Less than
ko: 보다 작은

en: views
ko: 뷰

en: Default template
ko: 기본 템플릿

en: profile
ko: 프로필

en: CSS Selector
ko: CSS 선택자

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: White
ko: 하양

en: warning
ko: 경고

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Are you sure?
ko: 확실합니까?

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: open
ko: 진행중

en: Parent term
ko: 부모 태그

en: Parent terms
ko: 부모 태그

en: All blogs
ko: 모든 블로그들

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Superscript
ko: 위 첨자

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: All tags
ko: 모든 태그

en: Reversed
ko: 반대로

en: Changed
ko: 수정됨

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Reverse
ko: 되돌리기

en: Manage features
ko: 기능 관리

en: Conflict
ko: 충돌

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: Your PHP settings limit the maximum file size per upload to %size.
ko: PHP 설정에서 한 업로드당 최대 파일 크기가 %size로 제한되어 있습니다.

en: Menu settings
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: Color scheme
ko: 배색

en: Unformatted
ko: 원본

en: RSS Feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: Allowed file extensions
ko: 허용할 파일 확장자

en: New comments
ko: 새로운 댓글

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Relationships
ko: 관계

en: Relationship
ko: 관계

en: relationships
ko: 관계

en: image
ko: 이미지

en: Oldest first
ko: 오래된 것부터

en: Basic information
ko: 기본 정보

en: Sort criteria
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Base path
ko: 기본 경로

en: Parent menu item
ko: 부모 메뉴 항목

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: !name field is required.
ko: !name 필드는 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Sticky
ko: 고정하기

en: cancel
ko: 취소하기

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Output format
ko: 출력 양식

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: date
ko: 날짜

en: Submissions
ko: 제출 내용들

en: Analysis
ko: 분석

en: Are you sure you want to delete all submissions for this form?
ko: 이 양식에 제출된 모든 목록을 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Q
ko: 문항

en: responses
ko: 응답

en: Webforms
ko: 웹 폼

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Global configuration of webform functionality.
ko: 웹 폼 기능에 대한 전체 설정을 관리합니다.

en: Create a new form or questionnaire accessible to users. Submission results and statistics are recorded and accessible to privileged users.
ko: 사용자가 접근할 수 있는 새로운 양식이나 설문조사를 만듭니다. 제출된 결과는 기록되어서 권한을 가진 사용자가 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: Mandatory
ko: 필수

en: E-mail to address
ko: 이메일 수신자 주소

en: E-mail from name
ko: 이메일 발신자 이름

en: E-mail from address
ko: 이메일 발신자 주소

en: ever
ko: 항상

en: every hour
ko: 매시간

en: every day
ko: 매일

en: every week
ko: 매주

en: No Components, add a component below.
ko: 구성요소가 없습니다. 아래에서 구성요소를 추가하세요.

en: Check this option if the user must enter a value.
ko: 사용자가 반드시 입력해야 하는 값이면 체크하세요.

en: Submission #@sid
ko: 제출 내용 #@sid

en: Previous submission
ko: 이전 제출 내용

en: Next submission
ko: 다음 제출 내용

en: Submitted by !name
ko: 제출자: !name

en: Go back to the form
ko: 양식으로 돌아가기

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: Presents month, day, and year fields.
ko: 년, 월, 일 필드를 표시합니다.

en: Left Blank
ko: 공란

en: User entered value
ko: 사용자 입력 값

en: Average submission length in words (ex blanks)
ko: 평균 제출 단어 수

en: Allows creation of checkboxes, radio buttons, or select menus.
ko: 체크박스, 라디오버튼 또는 select 메뉴를 생성합니다.

en: A large text area that allows for multiple lines of input.
ko: 여러줄을 입력할 수 있게하는 커다란 텍스트 영역

en: Basic textfield type.
ko: 기본 텍스트필드 형식

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Display on separate page
ko: 별도의 페이지에 보여준다

en: Location of comment submission form
ko: 댓글 제출 폼의 위치

en: This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
ko: 이 질문은 당신이 정말 사람인지 아니면 기계인지의 여부를 확인하기 위해 자동화된 스팸 제출을 방지하기 위한 테스트를 위한 것입니다.

en: CAPTCHA
ko: 보안 문자

en: Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
ko: 이 간단한 수학 문제를 풀고 답을 입력하십시오. 예를 들어 1+3, 답은 4를 입력합니다.

en: Show blocks
ko: 블록 보기

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
ko: 찾고자 하는 단어를 입력하십시오

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Copy
ko: 복사하기

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: PHP Code
ko: PHP 코드

en: Simple
ko: 단순

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Translation status
ko: 번역 상태

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Above
ko: 위쪽

en: Overrides
ko: 재정의

en: Add another item
ko: 새 아이템 추가하기

en: Full node
ko: 전체 노드

en: Text area
ko: 문자 영역

en: Used in
ko: 사용 위치

en: Title (link)
ko: 제목 (링크)

en: Autocomplete text field
ko: 자동완성 텍스트 필드

en: Decimal
ko: 소수

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Precision
ko: 정밀도

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Exceptions
ko: 예외들

en: Publish
ko: 게시

en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Redo
ko: 재실행

en: Italic
ko: 기울임꼴

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Submission settings
ko: 제출 설정

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Source code
ko: 소스 코드

en: Thumbnails
ko: 미리보기

en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

en: Subscript
ko: 아래 첨자

en: Indent
ko: 들여쓰기

en: Outdent
ko: 내어쓰기

en: Unlink
ko: 링크 제거

en: From address
ko: 양식 주소

en: E-mail template
ko: 이메일 템플릿

en: Extension
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Space
ko: 업무공간

en: Unavailable
ko: 가능하지 않음

en: Language neutral
ko: 언어 중립적

en: Bullet list
ko: 순서 없는 목록

en: Provided by
ko: 제공자

en: Contexts
ko: 문맥

en: Export format
ko: 내보내기 양식

en: Resize
ko: 리사이즈

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: Blockquote
ko: 인용구

en: Rearrange
ko: 재정렬

en: All types
ko: 모든 형식

en: Aggregator
ko: 수집기

en: Node author
ko: 노드 작성자

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Interface language
ko: 인터페이스 언어

en: Cancel link
ko: 취소하기 링크

en: Attach to
ko: 첨부 대상

en: The URL %url is invalid. Please enter a fully-qualified URL, such as http://www.example.com/feed.xml.
ko: URL %url 는 잘못된 URL입니다. http://www.example.com/feed.xml 와 같이 전체 URL를 입력하십시오.

en: New custom content
ko: 새로운 사용자 정의 컨텐츠

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: General form
ko: 일반 양식

en: Node type description
ko: 노드 형식 설명

en: Attached files
ko: 첨부 파일

en: A list of files attached to the node.
ko: 해당 노드에 첨부하는 파일들의 목록입니다.

en: Book navigation
ko: 책 탐색

en: A form to add a new comment.
ko: 댓글을 추가하는 양식입니다.

en: Node comments
ko: 노드 댓글

en: The comments of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 댓글입니다.

en: !a comments per page
ko: 페이지 당 !a의 댓글

en: Pager
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Node content
ko: 노드 콘텐츠

en: The content of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 콘텐츠입니다.

en: Node form publishing options
ko: 노드 양식 발행 설정

en: Publishing options on the Node form.
ko: 노드 양식에 있는 발행 설정입니다.

en: Node form author information
ko: 노드 양식 작성자 정보

en: Author information on the Node form.
ko: 노드 양식 상의 작성자 정보입니다.

en: Node form comment settings
ko: 노드 양식 댓글 설정

en: Comment settings on the Node form.
ko: 노드 양식 상의 댓글 설정입니다.

en: Node form menu settings
ko: 노드 양식 메뉴 설정

en: Node form book options
ko: 노드 양식 책 설정

en: Book options for the node.
ko: 해당 노드의 책 설정입니다.

en: URL path options
ko: URL 경로 선택사항

en: Node type description.
ko: 노드 형식에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Term description.
ko: 분류어 설명

en: List of related terms
ko: 관련 용어 목록

en: Terms related to an existing term; may be child, siblings or top level.
ko: 기존 분류어와 관련된 분류어로 하위이거나 동급 혹은 상위일 수도 있습니다.

en: The picture of a user.
ko: 사용자 사진입니다.

en: User profile
ko: 사용자 프로필

en: The profile of a user.
ko: 사용자 프로필입니다.

en: Vocabulary terms
ko: 분류 용어

en: All the terms in a vocabulary.
ko: 태그 모음의 모든 분류 용어들입니다.

en: A node add form.
ko: 하나의 노드 추가 폼

en: A node edit form.
ko: 하나의 노드 수정 폼

en: A single taxonomy term object.
ko: 단일 분류 체계 용어 객체입니다.

en: A single user object.
ko: 단일 사용자 객체

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
ko: 분류 용어모음

en: Close Window
ko: 윈도우 닫기

en: Close window
ko: 윈도우 닫기

en: Remove this item
ko: 이 아이템 삭제하기

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: Panel settings
ko: 패널 설정들

en: Unknown context
ko: 알 수 없는 문맥

en: You may use %keywords from contexts, as well as %title to contain the original title.
ko: 문맥으로부터 %keywords 를 사용해도 됩니다. 또한 원본 제목을 얻기위해 %title 을 사용해도 됩니다.

en: Module name
ko: 모듈 이름

en: Enter the module name to export code to.
ko: 코드를 내보낼 모듈 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Panel
ko: 패널

en: Add a node from your site as content.
ko: 사이트에서 콘텐츠로 노드를 추가합니다.

en: To use a NID from the URL, you may use %0, %1, ..., %N to get URL arguments. Or use @0, @1, @2, ..., @N to use arguments passed into the panel.
ko: URL 로부터 NID를 사용하려면, 당신은 URL 인수(arguments) 를 얻기 위해 %0, %1, ..., %숫자 형태를 사용해야 할 수도 있습니다. 혹은 패널로 통과된 인수를 사용하기위해  @0, @1, @2, ..., @숫자 형태를 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: Leave node title
ko: 노드 제목을 그대로 둡니다.

en: Advanced: if checked, do not touch the node title; this can cause the node title to appear twice unless your theme is aware of this.
ko: 고급설정: 만약 체크되면 노드 제목을 건드리지 않습니다.; 이것은 당신에 테마가 이것을 알아차리지 못하는 한 노드 제목을 두번씩 나타나게 하는 원인이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Page settings
ko: 페이지 설정

en: Use pager
ko: 쪽 번호 사용하기

en: Items to display
ko: 표시할 항목 수

en: More link
ko: 더 보기 링크

en: Book parent
ko: 책 상위 요소

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: The e-mail address %mail is not valid.
ko: 이메일 주소 %mail은 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Finish
ko: 완료

en: Default order
ko: 기본 순서

en: Or
ko: 또는

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Paste
ko: 붙이기

en: Unordered list
ko: 순서가 없는 목록

en: About
ko: 안내

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Default theme
ko: 기본 테마

en: Column
ko: 단

en: sort by @s
ko: 정렬 기준: @s

en: and
ko: ,

en: Add @type
ko: @type 추가하기

en: Author's website
ko: 글쓴이 웹사이트

en: Newest first
ko: 새로운 것부터

en: field
ko: 필드

en: nodes
ko: 노드

en: Menu items
ko: 메뉴 항목

en: Time ago
ko: 시간 전

en: Create @name
ko: @name 작성

en: Radios
ko: 라디오

en: starting from @count
ko: @count 째 값부터 시작

en: Embed
ko: 삽입하기

en: Node tokens
ko: 노드 토큰

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 형식

en: Resizable
ko: 크기조정가능

en: User roles
ko: 사용자 역할

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: Acronym
ko: 두문자어

en: Not defined
ko: 지정하지 않음

en: Validator
ko: 검증

en: Debugging
ko: 디버깅

en: The maximum allowed image size (e.g. 640x480). Set to 0 for no restriction. If an <a href="!image-toolkit-link">image toolkit</a> is installed, files exceeding this value will be scaled down to fit.
ko: 허용하는 최대 이미지 해상도입니다. (예: 640x480). 0으로 지정하면 제한하지 않습니다. <a href="!image-toolkit-link">이미지 툴킷</a>을 설치한 경우, 이 값을 넘는 파일은 지정 범위내로 축소됩니다.

en: Display format
ko: 표시 양식

en: Category ID
ko: 카테고리 ID

en: Button alignment
ko: 버튼 정렬

en: Example:
ko: 예시:

en: iFrame
ko: 아이프레임

en: Widgets
ko: 위젯

en: Custom pages
ko: 사용자 정의 페이지

en: of
ko: 의

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
ko: 다음 확장자의 파일만 올릴 수 있습니다: %files-allowed

en: The file is %filesize exceeding the maximum file size of %maxsize.
ko: 파일 크기(%filesize)가 최대 허용 파일 크기(%maxsize)를 넘었습니다.

en: Row
ko: 행

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Page elements
ko: 페이지 요소

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Variants
ko: 변형들

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: E-mail to
ko: 이메일 수신자

en: Maximum image resolution
ko: 최대 이미지 해상도

en: An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.
ko: 부적절한 설정이 있습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Illegal choice %choice in !name element.
ko: !name 요소에서 %choice는 잘못된 선택입니다.

en: Decimal point
ko: 소수점

en: Delimited text
ko: 구분된 텍스트

en: A plain text file delimited by commas, tabs, or other characters.
ko: 쉼표, 탭 혹은 다른 문자열로 구분된 일반 텍스트 파일

en: Microsoft Excel
ko: 마이크로소프트 엑셀

en: A file readable by Microsoft Excel.
ko: 마이크로소프트 엑셀 파일

en: Delimited text format
ko: 구분된 텍스트 양식

en: Comma (,)
ko: 쉼표 (,)

en: Colon (:)
ko: 콜론 (:)

en: Book outline
ko: 책 아웃라인

en: Revision information
ko: 수정복사본 정보

en: Citation
ko: 짧은 인용

en: Is one of
ko: 다음 중 하나입니다

en: Access will be granted to users with the specified permission string.
ko: 특정 권한 문자열에 해당하는 사용자는 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: Comma
ko: 쉼표

en: Comments are responses to node content.
ko: 댓글은 노드 콘텐츠에 대한 응답입니다.

en: Users who have created accounts on your site.
ko: 귀하의 사이트에 계정을 생성한 사용자.

en: The comment you are replying to does not exist.
ko: 답글을 달려는 댓글이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Ends with
ko: 로 끝남

en: Do not cache
ko: 캐시 안함

en: No role
ko: 역할없음

en: The size of the file.
ko: 파일의 크기입니다.

en: Menu links
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Delete link
ko: 삭제하기 링크

en: Localization
ko: 현지화

en: Cache once for everything (global)
ko: 한 번에 모든 것을 캐시 (전역)

en: Scheduled
ko: 예약됨

en: Logged in user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: There are no submissions for this form. <a href="!url">View this form</a>.
ko: 제출된 내용이 없습니다. <a href="!url">이 양식 보러가기</a>.

en: sorted by
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Numbered list
ko: 순서 있는 목록

en: Not installed.
ko: 없음

en: No fields available.
ko: 이용할 수 있는 필드가 없습니다.

en: Chaos tool suite
ko: 카오스 툴 스위트

en: Numeric
ko: 수

en: Teaser break
ko: 티저 제단선

en: form
ko: 폼

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기

en: Submit button text
ko: 제출(submit) 버튼 텍스트

en: New component name
ko: 새로운 구성요소의 이름

en: When adding a new component, the name field is required.
ko: 새로운 구성요소를 추가할 때, 이름 필드는 필수입니다.

en: New component %name added.
ko: 새 구성요소 %name 이 추가되었습니다.

en: Showing all results.
ko: 모든 결과를 출력합니다.

en: @total results total.
ko: 총 @total 건입니다.

en: This is the delimiter used in the CSV/TSV file when downloading Webform results. Using tabs in the export is the most reliable method for preserving non-latin characters. You may want to change this to another character depending on the program with which you anticipate importing results.
ko: 웹 폼 결과를 내려받을 때 CSV/TSV 파일에 사용되는 구분자입니다. 내보내기 시 탭을 사용하는게 비라틴 문자를 보존할 수 있는 가장 신뢰할 수 있는 방법입니다. 결과를 불러 들이려는 프로그램에 따라 적절한 문자를 선택하시면 됩니다.

en: These permissions affect which roles can submit this webform. It does not prevent access to the webform page. If needing to prevent access to the webform page entirely, use a content access module such as <a href="http://drupal.org/project/taxonomy_access">Taxonomy Access</a> or <a href="http://drupal.org/project/node_privacy_byrole">Node Privacy by Role</a>.
ko: 이 권한은 어떤 역할이 이 웹폼에 제출을 할 수 있는지를 결정합니다. 이 권한은 웹폼 페이지의 접근을 막지는 않습니다. 웹폼 페이지 자체에 접근을 막을려면 <a href="http://drupal.org/project/taxonomy_access">Taxonomy Access</a> or <a href="http://drupal.org/project/node_privacy_byrole">Node Privacy by Role</a> 와 같은 콘텐츠 접근 모듈을 사용하세요.

en: Roles that can submit this webform
ko: 이 웹폼을 제출할 수 있는 역할 목록

en: By default the submit button on this form will have the label <em>Submit</em>. Enter a new title here to override the default.
ko: 제출버튼의 레이블은 기본으로 <em>Submit</em>입니다. 기본값을 바꾸고 싶으면 여기에 새로운 제목을 입력하세요.

en: You have already submitted this form.
ko: 이미 작성한 내용이 있습니다.

en: <a href="!url">View your previous submissions</a>.
ko: <a href="!url">이전에 작성한 내용 보기</a>.

en: The default sender address for emailed webform results; often the e-mail address of the maintainer of your forms.
ko: webform의 결과를 받아볼 사람의 기본 주소; 보통 양식 관리자의 이메일입니다.

en: The default sender name which is used along with the default from address.
ko: 기본 양식 주소와 함께 사용되는 기본 sender 이름

en: Form submission from: %title
ko: %title 제출 결과

en: The default subject line of any e-mailed results.
ko: 이메일로 받은 결과물의 기본 제목

en: Form: !form
ko: 양식: !form

en: Thank you, your submission has been received.
ko: 감사합니다. 작성하신 내용이 접수되었습니다.

en: You may use special tokens in this field that will be replaced with dynamic values.
ko: 이 필드에서 동적인 값들을 대체할 수 있는 특별한 토큰들을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Token values
ko: 토큰 값

en: Form components
ko: 폼 요소

en: Use a textfield for year
ko: 년도입력에 텍스트필드 사용하기

en: If checked, the generated date field will use a textfield for the year. Otherwise it will use a select list.
ko: 체크하면 date 필드는 년도입력에 텍스트 필드를 사용합니다. 체크하지 않으면 선택목록을 사용합니다.

en: Fieldsets allow you to organize multiple fields into groups.
ko: 필드셋은 여러개의 필드를 그룹으로 구성할 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: A field which is not visible to the user, but is recorded with the submission.
ko: 사용자에게 보이지는 않지만, 제출시 기록되는 필드

en: Add comment link
ko: 댓글 링크 추가하기

en: %editor profile for %format
ko: %editor 설정 (%format)

en: Enabled by default
ko: 기본 사용

en: The default editor state for users having access to this profile. Users are able to override this state if the next option is enabled.
ko: 이 양식을 사용할 수 있는 사용자들의 편집기 기본 상태입니다. 다음 선택 사항을 사용하면 사용자들이 이 상태를 다시 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: If allowed, users will be able to choose their own editor default state in their user account settings.
ko: 허용하면, 사용자가 계정 설정에서 편집기 기본 상태를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Show <em>enable/disable rich text</em> toggle link
ko: <em>서식 있는 텍스트 켜기/끄기</em> 링크 보여주기

en: Whether or not to show the <em>enable/disable rich text</em> toggle link below a textarea. If disabled, the user setting or global default is used (see above).
ko: 텍스트 영역 아래 <em>서식 있는 텍스트 켜기/끄기</em> 링크를 보여주거나 숨길 수 있습니다. 선택하지 않으면, 사용자 설정이나 전역 기본 설정을(위에서 설정한 값으로) 사용합니다.

en: This option controls whether the editor toolbar is displayed above or below the editing area.
ko: 편집기 툴바를 편집 영역 위에 또는 아래에 표시할지 선택하세요.

en: This option controls the alignment of icons in the editor toolbar.
ko: 편집기 툴바 아이콘을 정렬할 방식입니다.

en: Where to display the path to HTML elements (i.e. <code>body > table > tr > td</code>).
ko: HTML 요소들에 대한 경로를 표시할 위치를 선택하세요. (예: <code>body > table > tr > td</code>)

en: This option gives you the ability to enable/disable the resizing button. If enabled, the Path location toolbar must be set to "Top" or "Bottom" in order to display the resize icon.
ko: 크기 재조정 기능을 사용할 수 있습니다. 이 선택 사항을 선택할 경우, 경로 툴바 위치를 "상단" 혹은 "하단"으로 지정해야 크기 재조정 아이콘을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: If enabled, potentially malicious code like <code>&lt;HEAD&gt;</code> tags will be removed from HTML contents.
ko: <code>&lt;HEAD&gt;</code> 같은 잠재적인 악성 코드를 HTML 콘텐츠에서 제거합니다.

en: If enabled, the editor will insert TAB characters on tab and preserve other whitespace characters just like a PRE element in HTML does.
ko: HTML에서 PRE 요소가 그런 것처럼, 탭을 치면 편집기가 탭 문자를 삽입하며 다른 공백 문자들을 그대로 유지합니다.

en: If enabled, HTML tags declaring the font size, font family, font color and font background color will be replaced by inline CSS styles.
ko: 글꼴 크기, 글꼴 가족, 글꼴 색상, 글꼴 배경 색상을 정의하는 HTML 태그를 인라인 CSS 스타일로 바꿉니다.

en: If enabled, the editor will remove most linebreaks from contents. Disabling this option could avoid conflicts with other input filters.
ko: 편집기가 콘텐츠에서 대부분의 줄바꿈 문자를 제거합니다. 이 선택 사항을 사용하면 다른 입력 필터들과 충돌할 수도 있습니다.

en: If enabled, the editor will re-format the HTML source code. Disabling this option could avoid conflicts with other input filters.
ko: 편집기가 HTML 소스 코드를 정렬합니다. 이 선택 사항을 사용하면 다른 입력 필터들과 충돌할 수도 있습니다.

en: Force cleanup on standard paste
ko: 붙여 넣기 시 강제 정리

en: If enabled, the default paste function (CTRL-V or SHIFT-INS) behaves like the "paste from word" plugin function.
ko: 기본 붙여 넣기 기능 (CTRL-V 또는 SHIFT-INS)을 "워드로부터 붙여 넣기" 플러그인 기능처럼 사용합니다.

en: Comma separated list of HTML block formats. Possible values: <code>@format-list</code>.
ko: HTML 블록으로 사용할 요소들을 쉼표로 구분해서 입력하세요. 예시:<code>@format-list</code>.

en: Use theme CSS
ko: 테마 CSS 사용하기

en: Define CSS
ko: CSS 정의하기

en: Editor default CSS
ko: 편집기 기본 CSS

en: Defines the CSS to be used in the editor area.<br />Use theme CSS - loads stylesheets from current site theme.<br/>Define CSS - enter path for stylesheet files below.<br />Editor default CSS - uses default stylesheets from editor.
ko: 편집기 영역에서 사용할 CSS를 정의합니다.<br />테마 CSS 사용하기 - 현재 사이트 테마 스타일시트를 사용합니다.<br />CSS 정의하기 - 스타일시트 파일 경로를 아래에 입력하세요.<br />편집기 기본 CSS - 편집기가 제공하는 스타일시트를 사용합니다.

en: If "Define CSS" was selected above, enter path to a CSS file or a list of CSS files separated by a comma.
ko: 위에서 "CSS 정의하기"를 선택했을 경우, CSS 파일 경로 혹은 쉼표로 구분해서 여러 개의 경로를 입력하세요.

en: Available tokens: <code>%b</code> (base path, eg: <code>/</code>), <code>%t</code> (path to theme, eg: <code>themes/garland</code>)
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰: <code>%b</code> (기본 경로, eg: <code>/</code>), <code>%t</code> (테마 경로, eg: <code>themes/garland</code>)

en: Optionally define CSS classes for the "Font style" dropdown list.<br />Enter one class on each line in the format: !format. Example: !example<br />If left blank, CSS classes are automatically imported from all loaded stylesheet(s).
ko: "서체 스타일" 드롭다운 목록에 표시할 CSS 클래스를 지정하세요.<br />한 줄에 하나의 클래스를 입력하세요: !format. 예시: !example<br />빈 칸으로 두면, 현재 사용 중인 스타일 시트에서 자동으로 CSS 클래스를 불러들입니다.

en: Wysiwyg profile for %format has been saved.
ko: %format 양식에 대한 위지윅 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: No editor
ko: 편집기 없음

en: <a href="!vendor-url">@editor</a> (<a href="!download-url">Download</a>)
ko: <a href="!vendor-url">@editor</a> (<a href="!download-url">내려받기</a>)

en: Extract the archive and copy its contents into a new folder in the following location:<br /><code>@editor-path</code>
ko: 압축 파일을 풀고 그 파일들을 아래 위치에 새로운 폴더를 만들어 넣으세요. <br /><code>@editor-path</code>

en: So the actual library can be found at:<br /><code>@library-filepath</code>
ko: 그러면 실제 라이브러리의 위치는 아래와 같을 겁니다.<br /><code>@library-filepath</code>

en: Installation instructions
ko: 설치 도움말

en: There are no editor libraries installed currently. The following list contains a list of currently supported editors:
ko: 아직 편집기를 설치하지 않았습니다. 다음은 현재 지원하는 편집기들의 목록입니다.

en: Are you sure you want to remove the profile for %name?
ko: %name에 대한 설정을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속할까요?

en: Wysiwyg profile for %name has been deleted.
ko: %name 양식에 대한 위지윅 설정을 삭제했습니다.

en: Wysiwyg
ko: 위지윅

en: Configure client-side editors.
ko: 클라이언트 측 편집기를 설정합니다.

en: Disable rich-text
ko: 서식 있는 텍스트 끄기

en: Enable rich-text
ko: 서식 있는 텍스트 켜기

en: The version of %editor could not be detected.
ko: 해당 버전의 %editor 편집기를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The installed version %version of %editor is not supported.
ko: 설치한 %editor %version 버전은 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Strike-through
ko: 취소선

en: Align left
ko: 왼쪽 정렬

en: Align center
ko: 가운데 정렬

en: Align right
ko: 오른쪽 정렬

en: Justify
ko: 양쪽 맞춤

en: Forecolor
ko: 글꼴 색상

en: Backcolor
ko: 배경 색상

en: Horizontal rule
ko: 수평 막대

en: Paste Text
ko: 서식 없이 붙이기

en: Paste from Word
ko: 서식 포함 붙이기

en: Remove format
ko: 서식 제거

en: Character map
ko: 특수 문자

en: HTML block format
ko: HTML 블록 양식

en: Font style
ko: 글꼴 스타일

en: Create DIV container
ko: DIV 컨테이너 만들기

en: FitWindow
ko: 창 맞춤

en: Check spelling
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: Autogrow
ko: 자동 증가

en: Table drag/resize
ko: 테이블 드래그/크기 조정

en: Table: Cell properties
ko: 테이블: 셀 속성

en: Table: Insert row after
ko: 테이블: 다음 행 추가

en: Table: Insert column after
ko: 테이블: 다음 열 추가

en: Table: Insert cell after
ko: 테이블: 다음 셀 추가

en: Table: Delete rows
ko: 테이블: 행 삭제

en: Table: Delete columns
ko: 테이블: 열 삭제

en: Table: Delete cells
ko: 테이블: 셀 삭제

en: Table: Merge cells
ko: 테이블: 셀 합치기

en: Table: Horizontal split cell
ko: 테이블: 셀 수평 분할

en: Sup
ko: 위 첨자

en: Sub
ko: 아래 첨자

en: Clean-up
ko: 정리

en: Visual aid
ko: 시각 지원

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Advanced horizontal rule
ko: 고급 수평 막대

en: Advanced image
ko: 고급 이미지

en: Advanced link
ko: 고급 링크

en: Auto save
ko: 자동 저장

en: Context menu
ko: 문맥 메뉴

en: Left-to-right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로

en: Right-to-left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

en: Emotions
ko: 이모티콘

en: Inline popups
ko: 인라인 팝업

en: Insert date
ko: 날짜 삽입

en: Insert time
ko: 시간 삽입

en: Insert layer
ko: 레이어 삽입

en: Move forward
ko: 앞으로 이동

en: Move backward
ko: 뒤로 이동

en: Absolute
ko: 절대 위치

en: Paste text
ko: 텍스트 붙이기

en: Abbreviation
ko: 줄임말

en: Inserted
ko: 집어넣은

en: Safari compatibility
ko: 사파리 호환성

en: Spell check
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: Font Color
ko: 글꼴 색상

en: Show/hide hidden elements
ko: 숨긴 요소 보이기/감추기

en: Separate the teaser and body of this content
ko: 이 콘텐츠의 티저와 본문을 구분합니다.

en: Broken handler @table.@field
ko: 깨진 처리기 @table.@field

en: Skipping broken view @view
ko: 깨진 뷰 @view 건너뛰기

en: Ajax callback for view loading.
ko: 뷰를 불러들일 때 사용하는 Ajax 콜백입니다.

en: Changes cannot be made to a locked view.
ko: 뷰가 잠겨 있어서 변경 사항을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Create customized lists and queries from your database.
ko: 데이터베이스로부터 필요한 쿼리와 목록을 생성합니다.

en: Administrative interface to views. Without this module, you cannot create or edit your views.
ko: 뷰의 관리용 인터페이스입니다. 이 모듈이 없으면 인터페이스 상에서 직접 뷰를 만들거나 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Broken/missing handler
ko: 깨진/없는 처리기

en: The handler for this item is broken or missing and cannot be used. If a module provided the handler and was disabled, re-enabling the module may restore it. Otherwise, you should probably delete this item.
ko: 이 항목에 대한 처리기가 깨졌거나 없어서 사용할 수 없습니다. 어떤 모듈이 해당 처리기를 제공하는데 그 모듈을 비활성화시켰을 경우, 해당 모듈을 다시 활성화시키면 복구됩니다. 이런 경우가 아니라면 이 항목을 삭제해야 합니다.

en: Current date
ko: 오늘 날짜

en: Invalid input
ko: 인식 불가능한 입력

en: The CSS class to apply to the link.
ko: 링크에 적용할 CSS 클래스입니다.

en: Filter identifier
ko: 필터 식별자

en: The identifier is required if the filter is exposed.
ko: 필터를 노출하려면 식별자가 필요합니다.

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Value type
ko: 값 유형

en: Contains any word
ko: 임의의 단어를 포함

en: Contains all words
ko: 모든 단어를 포함

en: Displays
ko: 디스플레이

en: View name
ko: 뷰 이름

en: The view has been deleted.
ko: 해당 뷰를 삭제했습니다.

en: Break lock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: Enter the name to use for this view if it is different from the source view. Leave blank to use the name of the view.
ko: 원본 뷰와 다른 이름으로 사용하려면 사용할 이름을 입력하세요. 빈 칸으로 두면 원본 뷰 이름을 사용합니다.

en: Paste view code here
ko: 뷰 코드 붙혀 넣기

en: @type handler @table.@field is not available.
ko: @type 핸들러의 @table.@field 는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Change settings for this style
ko: 이 양식에 대한 설정을 수정합니다.

en: Configure @type
ko: @type 설정하기

en: Rearrange @type
ko: @type 재정렬하기

en: There are no @types available to add.
ko: 추가할 수 있는 @types 형식이 없습니다.

en: Configure extra settings for @type %item
ko: @type %item에 대한 기타 설정하기

en: Configure summary style for @type %item
ko: @type %item에 대한 요약 스타일 설정하기

en: Clear Views' cache
ko: 뷰 캐시 지우기

en: Add Views signature to all SQL queries
ko: 모든 SQL 쿼리에 뷰 서명 추가하기

en: Disable views data caching
ko: 뷰 데이터 캐싱 사용하지 않기

en: Views caches data about tables, modules and views available, to increase performance. By checking this box, Views will skip this cache and always rebuild this data when needed. This can have a serious performance impact on your site.
ko: 뷰는 테이블, 모듈, 사용할 수 있는 뷰에 대한 데이터를 캐싱해서 성능을 향상시킵니다. 이 상자에 체크하면 뷰는 이 캐시를 무시하고 필요할 때마다 항상 이 데이터를 재생성합니다. 사이트의 성능이 심각하게 저하될 수 있습니다.

en: Show other queries run during render during live preview
ko: 실시간 미리보기를 표시하는 동안 다른 쿼리 실행 결과를 보여 줍니다.

en: Drupal has the potential to run many queries while a view is being rendered. Checking this box will display every query run during view render as part of the live preview.
ko: 드루팔은 하나의 뷰를 표시하는 동안 다른 많은 쿼리를 실행할 수 있습니다. 이 설정을 사용하면 실시간 미리보기를 포함해 뷰를 표시하는 동안 실행하는 모든 쿼리를 표시합니다.

en: Error: missing @component
ko: 오류: @component 없음

en: Default settings for this view.
ko: 이 뷰에 대한 기본 설정입니다.

en: Display the view as a page, with a URL and menu links.
ko: 뷰를 URL 및 메뉴 링크가 있는 페이지로 표시하기

en: Display the view as a block.
ko: 뷰를 블록으로 표시합니다.

en: Attachments added to other displays to achieve multiple views in the same view.
ko: 하나의 동일한 뷰에서 여러 개의 뷰를 보여주기 위해 다른 디스플레이에 추가하는 첨부 뷰입니다.

en: Display the view as a feed, such as an RSS feed.
ko: 뷰를 RSS 피드같은 피드로 표시하기

en: Displays rows one after another.
ko: 행을 차례로 표시하기

en: Displays rows as an HTML list.
ko: 모든 행을 HTML 목록으로 표시합니다.

en: Displays rows in a grid.
ko: 행을 그리드로 표시하기

en: Displays rows in a table.
ko: 행을 표로 표시하기

en: Displays the default summary as a list.
ko: 기본 요약본을 목록으로 표시하기

en: Displays the summary unformatted, with option for one after another or inline.
ko: 양식없는 요약본을 차례대로 혹은 인라인으로 선택해 표시하기

en: Generates an RSS feed from a view.
ko: 뷰에서 RSS 피드를 생성합니다.

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
ko: 필드를 다른 템플릿으로 표시하기

en: Will be available to all users.
ko: 모든 사용자가 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Access will be granted to users with any of the specified roles.
ko: 지정한 역할에 해당하는 사용자는 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: No caching of Views data.
ko: 뷰 데이터를 캐시하지 않습니다.

en: Time-based
ko: 시간 기반

en: Simple time-based caching of data.
ko: 단순하게 시간 기반으로 데이터를 캐싱합니다.

en: sort criteria
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Sort criterion
ko: 정렬 기준

en: sort criterion
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Aggregator items are imported from external RSS and Atom news feeds.
ko: 수집 항목들은 외부 RSS, Atom 뉴스 피드에서 불러 들입니다.

en: Display the aggregator item using the data from the original source.
ko: 원본 소스의 데이터를 사용해서 피드 수집기 항목 표시하기

en: The title of the comment.
ko: 댓글 제목.

en: Comment count
ko: 댓글 수

en: Updated/commented date
ko: 업데이트/댓글달린 날짜

en: Comment status
ko: 댓글 상태

en: Display the comment with standard comment view.
ko: 댓글은 기본 댓글 뷰로 표시하기

en: Display the comment as RSS.
ko: 댓글을 RSS로 표시하기

en: Locale source
ko: 로케일 원본

en: A source string for translation, in English or the default site language.
ko: 번역 원본 문자열로, 영어나 혹은 사이트 기본 언어입니다.

en: A description of the location or context of the string.
ko: 문자열의 문맥이나 위치에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Locale target
ko: 로케일 대상

en: Has new content
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠가 있음

en: Poll
ko: 설문

en: Views today
ko: 오늘 조회 수

en: Browser session ID of user that visited page.
ko: 페이지를 방문한 사용자의 브라우저 세션 ID입니다.

en: Title of page visited.
ko: 방문한 페이지의 제목입니다.

en: Internal path to page visited (relative to Drupal root.)
ko: 방문한 페이지에 대한 내부 경로 (드루팔 설치 디렉토리를 기준으로 상대 경로)

en: Referrer URI.
ko: 참조(Referrer) URI

en: Hostname of user that visited the page.
ko: 페이지에 액세스 한 유저의 호스트명

en: Time in milliseconds that the page took to load.
ko: 페이지 읽어들이는데 필요로 한 초(milliseconds)단위의 시간

en: Timestamp of when the page was visited.
ko: 페이지에 액세스 되었을 때의 타임 스탬프

en: Child translation
ko: 하위 번역

en: Language of the user
ko: 해당 사용자의 언어

en: User ID from URL
ko: URL 상의 사용자 ID

en: User ID from logged in user
ko: 로그인한 사용자의 사용자 ID

en: contact
ko: 연락처

en: Current user's language
ko: 현재 사용자의 언어

en: Default site language
ko: 사이트 기본 언어

en: Build mode
ko: 빌드 모드

en: Dropdown
ko: 드롭다운

en: Current language
ko: 현재 언어

en: Enter a comma separated list of user names.
ko: 쉼표로 구분 된 사용자 이름의 목록을 입력합니다.

en: Change the title that this display will use.
ko: 이 디스플레이의 제목을 변경합니다.

en: Use AJAX
ko: AJAX 사용

en: Change whether or not this display will use AJAX.
ko: 이 디스플레이에 대한 AJAX 사용 여부를 변경합니다.

en: Mini
ko: 미니

en: Change this display's pager setting.
ko: 이 디스플레이의 쪽 번호 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Specify whether this display will provide a "more" link.
ko: 이 디스플레이가 "더 보기" 링크를 제공하도록 설정합니다.

en: Change settings for this access type.
ko: 이 접근 방식에 대한 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Link display
ko: 링크 디스플레이

en: Display even if view has no result
ko: 뷰에 값이 없더라도 출력하기

en: Attachment settings
ko: 첨부 설정

en: No menu entry
ko: 메뉴 항목 없음

en: Normal menu entry
ko: 보통 메뉴 항목

en: Menu tab
ko: 메뉴 탭

en: Default menu tab
ko: 기본 메뉴 탭

en: If set to normal or tab, enter the text to use for the menu item.
ko: 보통이나 탭을 설정했다면 메뉴 항목으로 사용할 문자를 입력하세요.

en: Insert item into an available menu.
ko: 가능한 메뉴 안에다가 항목을 삽입

en: The lower the weight the higher/further left it will appear.
ko: 더 낮은 무게일수록 더 높이/좌측에 나타납니다.

en: If creating a parent menu item, enter the title of the item.
ko: 부모 메뉴 항목을 생성하려고 한다면, 항목의 제목을 입력하세요.

en: If the parent menu item is a tab, enter the weight of the tab. The lower the number, the more to the left it will be.
ko: 부모 메뉴 항목이 탭이라면, 탭의 무게르 입력하세요. 낮은 숫자일수록, 더 왼쪽에 위치하게 됩니다.

en: Inline fields
ko: 인라인 필드

en: The style selected does not utilize fields.
ko: 선택한 스타일은 필드를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: None defined
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: New view
ko: 새로운 뷰

en: Changed view
ko: 변경된 뷰

en: View %name, displaying items of type <strong>@base</strong>.
ko: 뷰 %name, <strong>@base</strong> 형식 항목을 표시함.

en: Live preview
ko: 실시간 미리보기

en: @current of @max
ko: @current 중 @max

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Compact
ko: 간략

en: Fieldset
ko: 필드셋

en: Import code
ko: 코드 가져오기

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Enable and disable features.
ko: 기능을 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Display components of a feature.
ko: 기능의 구성 요소를 표시합니다.

en: Provides feature management for Drupal.
ko: 드루팔에 대한 기능 관리 기능을 제공합니다.

en: Dependency
ko: 의존성

en: Filter criteria
ko: 필터 조건

en: Contact form
ko: 개인 연락처 양식

en: !name cannot be longer than %max characters but is currently %length characters long.
ko: !name은 %max 글자보다 길 수 없습니다. 현재 %length 글자입니다.

en: Illegal choice %choice in %name element.
ko: %name 요소에서 %choice는 허용되지 않는 선택입니다.

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 이름에 영소문자, 숫자, 언더 스코아(_)만을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Search form
ko: 검색 폼

en: Popular content
ko: 인기있는 글

en: Content translation
ko: 콘텐츠 번역

en: Progress indicator
ko: 진행률 표시기

en: Bar with progress meter
ko: 진행 막대 바

en: Throbber
ko: 쓰로버 (원형 표시기)

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: The item has been deleted.
ko: 해당 항목을 삭제했습니다.

en: Item ID
ko: 항목 ID

en: Text format
ko: 텍스트 양식

en: Contact Type
ko: 연락처 종류

en: The name of the site.
ko: 웹사이트 이름

en: CTools CSS Cache
ko: CTools CSS 캐시

en: The CTools CSS cache directory, %path could not be created due to a misconfigured files directory. Please ensure that the files directory is correctly configured and that the webserver has permission to create directories.
ko: CTools CSS 캐시 디렉토리 경로 %path 를 생성할 수 없습니다. 파일 디렉토리 설정이 잘못된 것 같습니다. 파일 디렉토리 설정이 올바른지 그리고 디렉토리를 생성할 권한이 있는지 확인해주십시오.

en: Unable to create
ko: 생성 불가

en: Chaos tools
ko: 카오스 툴

en: A library of helpful tools by Merlin of Chaos.
ko: merlinofchaos 사용자가 작성한 유용한 도구 라이브러리입니다.

en: Bulk export results
ko: 일괄 내보내기 결과

en: There are no objects to be exported at this time.
ko: 현재 내보낼 오브젝트가 없습니다.

en: Bulk Exporter
ko: 일괄 내보내기 도구

en: Bulk Export
ko: 일괄 내보내기

en: Configure new !subtype_title
ko: !subtype_title 를 새롭게 설정하기

en: All criteria must pass.
ko: 모든 조건을 통과해야 합니다.

en: Only one criteria must pass.
ko: 오직 하나의 조건만 통과해야 합니다.

en: No criteria selected, this test will pass.
ko: 조건이 없어서 이 테스트는 통과됩니다.

en: Update and return
ko: 업데이트하고 돌아오기

en: In code
ko: 코드

en: Enabled, title
ko: 활성화됨, 제목

en: Get a summary of the information about this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 관해서 정보의 요약을 얻으세요.

en: Add variant
ko: 변형 추가

en: Add a new variant to this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 새로운 변형 추가하기

en: Create variant
ko: 변형 생성하기

en: Import variant
ko: 변형 가져오기

en: Add a new variant to this page from code exported from another page.
ko: 다른 페이지로부터 추출된 코드로를 가지고 이 페이지에 새로운 변형 추가

en: Reorder variants
ko: 변형들 순서바꾸기

en: Variant operations
ko: 변형관련 작업들

en: You have unsaved changes to this page. You must select Save to write them to the database, or Cancel to discard these changes. Please note that if you have changed any form, you must submit that form before saving.
ko: 이 페이지에 저장하지 않은 변경사항이 있습니다. 데이터베이스에 그것들을 쓰기위해 저장을 선택해야합니다. 혹은 이런 변경사항들을 취소할 수도 있습니다.  어떤 폼을 변경했다면은 반드시 저장하기 전에 그 폼을 전송(sibmit) 해주세요.

en: Variant type
ko: 변형(Variant) 종류

en: Optional features
ko: 선택적 기능들

en: Check any optional features you need to be presented with forms for configuring them. If you do not check them here you will still be able to utilize these features once the new page is created. If you are not sure, leave these unchecked.
ko: 그것들을 설정하기위한 폼들화 함께 나타나길 원하는 선택적 기능을 모두 체크하세요. 만약 아무 것도 체크하지 않더라도 새로운 페이지가 생성된 이후에 이 기능들을 사용할 수있습니다. 잘 모르겠으면 체크하지 마세요.

en: This page has no variants and thus no output of its own.
ko: 이 페이지는 아무 변형도 없습니다. 그래서 그 자신의 출력물도 없습니다.

en: Add a new variant
ko: 새 변형 추가

en: Add, edit and remove overridden system pages and user defined pages from the system.
ko: 시스템 페이지, 사용자 정의 페이지를 추가, 수정하거나 재정의한 페이지를 삭제합니다.

en: Provides a UI and API to manage pages within the site.
ko: 사이트 내에서 페이지들을 관리하는 API와 UI를 제공한다.

en: Node add/edit form
ko: 노드 추가/수정 폼

en: When enabled, this overrides the default Drupal behavior for adding or edit nodes at <em>node/%node/edit</em> and <em>node/add/%node_type</em>. If you add variants, you may use selection criteria such as node type or language or user access to provide different edit forms for nodes. If no variant is selected, the default Drupal node edit will be used.
ko: 사용하도록 설정하면, <em>node/%node/edit</em>와 <em>node/add/%node_type</em>에서 노드를 추가하고 편집하는 기본 드루팔 작동을 대체합니다. 귀하가 변종을 추가 할 경우 노드에 대해 서로 다른 편집 양식을 제공하는 등의 노드 유형이나 언어 또는 사용자 액세스 등의 선택 기준을 사용할 수 있습니다. 변종을 선택하지 않으면, 기본 드루팔 노드 편집이 사용될 것이다.

en: Node being edited
ko: 노드 편집 중

en: When enabled, this overrides the default Drupal behavior for displaying nodes at <em>node/%node</em>. If you add variants, you may use selection criteria such as node type or language or user access to provide different views of nodes. If no variant is selected, the default Drupal node view will be used. This page only affects nodes viewed as pages, it will not affect nodes viewed in lists or at other locations. Also please note that if you are using pathauto, aliases may make a node to be somewhere else, but as far as Drupal is concerned, they are still at node/%node.
ko: 이 모듈을 활성화시키면 <em>node/%node</em>에 있는 노드를 표시하기 위한 기본 드루팔 동작을 수정할 수 있습니다. 다른 버전을 추가하면 노드 유형이나 언어 또는 사용자 접근 권한 등의 선택 기준을 사용해서 다른 방식으로 노드를 표시할 수 있습니다. 다른 버전을 사용하지 않으면, 기본 드루팔 노드 뷰가 사용됩니다. 이 화면에서는 페이지로 보는 노드만 수정할 수 있습니다. 목록 또는 다른 위치에서 노출되는 노드에는 영향을 주지 않습니다. 또한 pathauto를 사용하는 경우 주의해 주시기 바랍니다. 별명은 노드가 다른 어떤 경로에서 보이게 만들 수 있습니다. 어쨌든 드루팔에서 기본적으로 노드는 node/%node에서 조회할 수 있습니다.

en: Administrative title
ko: 관리용 제목

en: The machine readable name of this page. It must be unique, and it must contain only alphanumeric characters and underscores. Once created, you will not be able to change this value!
ko: 이 페이지에 기계가 읽을 수 있는 이름입니다. 유일해야하며 영문 소문자와 숫자 그리고 밑줄만 포함할 수 있습니다. 한 번 생성되면 이 값을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Administrative description
ko: 관리용 설명

en: The URL path to get to this page. You may create named placeholders for variable parts of the path by using %name for required elements and !name for optional elements. For example: "node/%node/foo", "forum/%forum" or "dashboard/!input". These named placeholders can be turned into contexts on the arguments form.
ko: 이 페이지를 접근하는 URL 경로입니다. 당신은 필수 요소에는 %name 을 선택 요소에는 !name 을 사용해서 경로에 변수 부분을 명칭이 부여된 플레이스홀더로 생성할 수 있습니다. 예를 들자면 : "node/%node/foo", "forum/%forum", "dashboard/!input". 이러한 명칭이 부여된 플레이스홀더들은 인수(Arguments) 폼에 문맥(contexts) 으로 바뀔 수 있습니다.

en: Make this your site home page.
ko: 이 것을 당신의 사이트에 홈페이지로 설정하기

en: Visible menu item
ko: 보이는 메뉴 아이템

en: When providing a menu item as a default tab, Drupal needs to know what the parent menu item of that tab will be. Sometimes the parent will already exist, but other times you will need to have one created. The path of a parent item will always be the same path with the last part left off. i.e, if the path to this view is <em>foo/bar/baz</em>, the parent path would be <em>foo/bar</em>.
ko: 기본 탭으로 메뉴를 제공하려할 때, 드루팔은 그 탭이 될 부모 메뉴 항목이 뭔지 알 필요가 있습니다. 어떨 때는 부모 항목이 이미 존재하지만 다른 때른 당신이 하나를 생성해야합니다. 부모 항목의 경로는 마지막 부분에 왼쪽 전체입니다. 예시. 만약 이 뷰로 향하는 경로가 foo/bar/baz, 라면 맨 왼쪽 항목을 제외한 foo/bar 이 부모 항목의 경로입니다.

en: Access rules are used to test if the page is accessible and any menu items associated with it are visible.
ko: 접근 규칙은 페이지에 접근할 수 있고 그와 관련된 메뉴 항목이 표시되어 있는지를 테스트하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Import page
ko: 페이지 가져오기

en: Administrator created pages that have a URL path, access control and entries in the Drupal menu system.
ko: 관리자가 드루팔 메뉴 시스템의 URL 경로, 접근 제어 및 관련 항목을 갖는 페이지를 만들었습니다.

en: Create a new page
ko: 새 페이지 만들기

en: Edit name, path and other basic settings for the page.
ko: 해당 페이지에 대한 이름, 경로 및 다른 기본 설정을 수정합니다.

en: Set up contexts for the arguments on this page.
ko: 이 페이지의 인수에 대한 문맥을 설정합니다.

en: Control what users can access this page.
ko: 어떤 사용자가 이 페이지에 접근할 수 있는지 제어합니다.

en: Provide this page a visible menu or a menu tab.
ko: 이 페이지에 보이는 메뉴나 메뉴 탭을 제공

en: Make a copy of this page
ko: 이 페이지의 복사본을 만듭니다

en: Export this page as code that can be imported or embedded into a module.
ko: 모듈로 가져 오거나 내장 할 수있는 코드로 이 페이지를 내 보냅니다.

en: This page is publicly accessible.
ko: 이 페이지는 공개 접근가능합니다.

en: No menu entry.
ko: 메뉴 항목 없음

en: Normal menu entry.
ko: 보통 메뉴 항목

en: Menu tab.
ko: 메뉴 탭

en: Default menu tab.
ko: 기본 메뉴 탭

en: Taxonomy term template
ko: 분류 용어 템플릿

en: User profile template
ko: 사용자 프로파일 템플릿

en: Node: type
ko: 노드 : 유형

en: Control access by node_type.
ko: node_type으로 접근을 제어합니다.

en: User: permission
ko: 사용자: 권한

en: Control access by permission string.
ko: 권한 문자열로 접근을 제어합니다.

en: User: role
ko: 사용자: 역할

en: Control access by role.
ko: 역할로 접근을 제어합니다.

en: Enter the node ID of a node for this argument
ko: 해당 인수에 대한 노드의 노드 ID를 입력하세요.

en: Creates a node edit form context from a node ID argument.
ko: 노드 ID 인수에서 노드 편집 양식 문맥을 작성합니다.

en: Everything in the form that is not displayed by other content.
ko: 다른 콘텐츠로 출력하지 않는 이 양식 내의 모든 요소들입니다.

en: The author of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 작성자입니다.

en: The body of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 분문입니다.

en: The navigation menu the book the node belongs to.
ko: 해당 노드가 속한 책의 내비게이션 메뉴입니다.

en: Node created date
ko: 노드 작성일

en: The date the referenced node was created.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드를 생성한 날짜입니다.

en: Node links of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 노드 링크

en: The title of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 제목입니다.

en: Node last updated date
ko: 노드 최종 수정일

en: The date the referenced node was last updated.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드를 마지막으로 수정한 날짜입니다.

en: Node form submit buttons
ko: 노드 양식 전송 버튼

en: Submit buttons for the node form.
ko: 노드 양식을 전송하는 버튼입니다.

en: Node form revision log message
ko: 노드 양식 수정 내역 메시지

en: Revision log message for the node.
ko: 해당 노드에 대한 수정 내역 메시지입니다.

en: Menu settings on the Node form.
ko: 노드 양식 상의 메뉴 설정입니다.

en: Node form url path settings
ko: 노드 양식 url 경로 설정

en: Enter the node ID of a node for this argument:
ko: 이 인수에 대한 노드의 노드 ID를 입력합니다 :

en: A context that is just a string.
ko: 문자열만 있는 문맥

en: Make all views available as panes
ko: 모든 뷰들을(views) 창으로서 가능하게 하기

en: If checked, all views will be made available as content panes to be added to content types. If not checked, only Views that have a 'Content pane' display will be available as content panes. Uncheck this if you want to be able to more carefully control what view content is available to users using the panels layout UI.
ko: 체크가 되면 모든 뷰들은 컨텐츠 종류들로 추가되기 위해 컨텐츠 창으로서 가능하게 만들어지게 됩니다. 'Content pane(컨텐츠 창)' 디스플레이를 가진 뷰들만이 컨텐츠 창들로 가능하게 될 것입니다. 만약  패널 레이아웃 UI 를 사용하는 사용자에게 가능한 뷰 컨텐츠를 더 조심히 컨트롤하고 싶다면 이 것들 체크해제하세요.

en: View panes
ko: 뷰 창들

en: Content pane
ko: 콘텐츠 창

en: Is available as content for a panel or dashboard display.
ko: 패널 또는 대시 보드 디스플레이를 위한 콘텐츠로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Panel pages can be used as landing pages. They have a URL path, accept arguments and can have menu entries.
ko: 랜딩페이지들로 사용될 수 있는 패널 페이지입니다. 그것들은 URL 경로를 가지며 인자(변수:Arguments)를 받아들이며 메뉴 엔트리를 가질 수 있습니다.

en: Panel page
ko: 패널 페이지

en: Go to list
ko: 목록으로 이동

en: Selection rules
ko: 선택 규칙

en: Control the criteria used to decide whether or not this variant is used.
ko: 이 변형의 사용 여부를 결정하는데 사용할 조건을 제어합니다.

en: Add additional context objects to this variant that can be used by the content.
ko: 내용에서 사용할 수 있는 이 변형에 추가 문맥 객체를 추가합니다.

en: This panel will always be selected.
ko: 이 패널은 항상 선택될 것입니다.

en: Selection rule
ko: 선택 규칙

en: Panel: @title
ko: 패널 : @title

en: Administrative title of this variant.
ko: 이 변형(variant)에 관리용 제목.

en: Form settings
ko: 양식 설정

en: %name must be a positive integer.
ko: %name는 양의 정수이어야 합니다.

en: <No value>
ko: <값 없음>

en: (first item is 0)
ko: (첫 번째 아이템은 0입니다)

en: (start from last values)
ko: (마지막 값부터 시작)

en: %name: invalid input.
ko: %name: 잘못된 입력입니다.

en: %name: found no valid post with that title.
ko: %name: 해당 제목으로는 적절한 포스트를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Existing node
ko: 기존 노드

en: Enter the title or NID of a node
ko: 제목이나 노드에 NID 를 입력

en: Include node links for "add comment", "read more" etc.
ko: "add comment(댓글 추가)", "read more(더 읽기)" 등과 같은 노드 링크들 포함하기.

en: Template identifier
ko: 템플릿 식별자(identifier)

en: Add the breadcrumb trail as content.
ko: 내용에 이동 경로의 흔적을 추가합니다.

en: Add the help text of the current page as content.
ko: 내용에 현재 페이지의 도움말 텍스트를 추가합니다.

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Add the status messages of the current page as content.
ko: 내용에 현재 페이지의 상태 메시지를 추가한다.

en: Add the tabs (local tasks) as content.
ko: 내용에 탭 (로컬 작업)을 추가합니다.

en: Manage pages
ko: 페이지들 관리

en: Create feature
ko: 기능 생성

en: Create a new feature.
ko: 새로운 기능을 생성합니다.

en: Activity ID
ko: 활동 ID

en: User blog
ko: 사용자 블로그

en: Search @type
ko: @type 검색

en: Node edit form: node ID
ko: 노드 편집 양식 : 노드 ID

en: The site contact form that allows users to send a message to site administrators.
ko: 사용자들이 사이트 관리자에게 메시지를 보낼 수 있는 사이트 연락 양식입니다.

en: The site contact form that allows users to contact other users.
ko: 사이트 연락 양식을 통해 사용자들이 서로 연락을 주고 받을 수 있습니다.

en: Advanced search form
ko: 상세 검색 양식

en: A search form with advanced options.
ko: 상세 검색 양식입니다.

en: The results of a search using keywords.
ko: 검색어에 대한 검색 결과입니다.

en: Does not start with
ko: 로 시작하지 않습니다.

en: Does not end with
ko: 로 끝나지 않습니다.

en: Jump menu
ko: 바로가기 메뉴

en: Puts all of the results into a select box and allows the user to go to a different page based upon the results.
ko: 모든 결과를 선택 상자에 넣고 사용자가 결과에 따라 다른 페이지로 이동하도록 합니다.

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리

en: SQL Query
ko: SQL 쿼리

en: Query will be generated and run using the Drupal database API.
ko: 드루팔 데이터 베이스 API에 따라 쿼리를 생성하고 실행합니다.

en: Exposed form
ko: 노출 폼

en: Recreate
ko: 재생성

en: Manage features.
ko: 기능을 관리합니다.

en: Needs review
ko: 검토 필요

en: Destinations
ko: 목적지

en: Advanced Backup Tab
ko: 진보된 백업 탭

en: Destinations are the places you can save your backup files to or them load from.
ko: 목적지는 당신의 백업 파일을 저장하고 불러올 수 있는 장소들입니다.

en: HTML attributes
ko: HTML 속성

en: Site maintenance account
ko: 사이트 유지보수 계정

en: Upload destination
ko: 업로드 목적 경로

en: Text formats
ko: 텍스트 양식

en: Image styles
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with 1 character or more. | You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
ko[0]: 최소한 한 글자 이상의 한 개의 키워드를 입력해야 합니다.
ko[1]: 최소한 @count 글자 이상의 한 개의 키워드를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Searched %type for %keys.
ko: %keys 키워드로 %type를 검색했습니다.

en: There is currently no content classified with this term.
ko: 현재 이 태그로 분류한 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: E-mails
ko: 이메일

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: The label for this area that will be displayed only administratively.
ko: 이 영역에 대한 레이블로써 오직 관리 용도로 표시합니다.

en: Configure group settings for @type %item
ko: @type %item에 대한 그룹 설정하기

en: Basic exposed form
ko: 기본 노출 양식

en: Input required
ko: 입력 필수

en: An exposed form that only renders a view if the form contains user input.
ko: 양식에 사용자가 입력한 값이 남아 있을 경우 뷰를 표시하는 노출 양식입니다.

en: Display all items
ko: 모든 항목 표시하기

en: Display all items that this view might find
ko: 이 뷰가 찾을 수 있는 모든 항목 표시하기

en: Display a specified number of items
ko: 특정 개수의 항목 표시하기

en: Display a limited number items that this view might find.
ko: 이 뷰가 찾을 수 있는 제한된 수의 항목 표시하기

en: Paged output, full pager
ko: 쪽을 나누어 출력, 완전한 쪽 번호 형식

en: Paged output, full Drupal style
ko: 쪽을 나누어 출력, 완전 드루팔 스타일

en: Paged output, mini pager
ko: 쪽을 나누어 출력, 간략 쪽 번호 형식

en: Use the mini pager output.
ko: 쪽 번호를 간단하게 출력합니다.

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: Change the machine name of this display.
ko: 이 디스플레이의 기계명을 변경합니다.

en: Change settings for this pager type.
ko: 이 쪽 번호 형식에 대한 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Exposed form style
ko: 노출 폼 양식

en: Select the kind of exposed filter to use.
ko: 사용할 노출 폼의 종류를 선택하세요.

en: Exposed form settings for this exposed form style.
ko: 이 노출 폼 양식에 대한 설정입니다.

en: Authentication module
ko: 인증 모듈

en: Unable to complete operation. Fatal error in @file on line @line: @message
ko: 작업을 완료할 수 없습니다. @file 에 치명적인 오류가 발생하였습니다. 줄 @line: @message

en: Update and save
ko: 업데이트하고 저장하기

en: To set this panel as your home page you must create a unique path name with no % placeholders in the path. The site home page is currently set to %homepage on the !siteinfo configuration form.
ko: 이 패널을 당신의 홈페이지로 설정하려면 당신은 경로에 % 플레이스홀더들이 들어가지 않는 유일한 이름을 생성해야 합니다. 사이트 홈페이지는 현재  !siteinfo 설정 폼에 있는 %homepage 입니다.

en: In database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Webform enables nodes to have attached forms and questionnaires.
ko: Webform은 노드에 양식과 설문조사를 첨부할 수 있습니다.

en: This page lists all of the content on the site that may have a webform attached to it.
ko: 웹 폼이 붙어 있는 웹사이트의 모든 콘텐츠 목록입니다.

en: A special textfield that accepts e-mail addresses.
ko: 이메일 주소를 입력받는 특별한 텍스트필드

en: Organize forms into multiple pages.
ko: 양식을 여러 페이지로 구성한다.

en: Webform settings
ko: 웹 폼 설정

en: Edit e-mail settings
ko: 이메일 설정 수정하기

en: Other...
ko: 기타...

en: Allow "Other..." option
ko: "기타..." 옵션 허용하기

en: Text for "Other..." option
ko: "기타..." 옵션의 텍스트

en: Randomizes the order of the options when they are displayed in the form.
ko: 옵션들을 양식에 보여줄 때, 옵션의 순서를 무작위로 지정한다.

en: Webform allows you to enable the webform components for any content type.  Choose the types on which you would like to associate webform components.
ko: 모든 컨텐츠 타입에 webform의 구성요소를 활성화 할 수 있습니다. webform의 구성요소를 연결할 타입을 선택하세요.

en: Component value
ko: 요소 값

en: Currently not sending e-mails, add an e-mail recipient below.
ko: 이메일 보내기가 설정되지 않았습니다. 아래에 이메일을 수신한 사람을 추가해주세요.

en: Form submissions will be e-mailed to this address. Any email, select, or hidden form element may be selected as the recipient address. Multiple e-mail addresses may be separated by commas.
ko: 폼 제출 결과를 이 이메일 주소로 보냅니다. 이메일이나 선택 상자 혹은 숨김 요소 등 폼 내 모든 요소를 수신자 주소로 선택할 수 있습니다. 여러 개의 이메일 주소를 쉼표로 구분해서 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Any textfield, select, or hidden form element may be selected as the subject for e-mails.
ko: 어떤 텍스트필드, 선택상자, 숨김 요소같은 모든 폼 요소를 이메일 제목으로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Any email, select, or hidden form element may be selected as the sender's e-mail address.
ko: 어떤 이메일, 선택상자, 숨김 요소같은 모든 폼 요소를 발신자의 이메일 주소로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Any textfield, select, or hidden form element may be selected as the sender's name for e-mails.
ko: 어떤 텍스트필드, 선택상자, 숨김 요소같은 모든 폼 요소를 발신자의 이메일 이름으로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: No available components
ko: 사용할 수 있는 요소 없음

en: An e-mail template can customize the display of e-mails.
ko: 이메일 템플릿으로 이메일의 출력 결과를 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Included e-mail values
ko: 이메일에 포함시킬 정보

en: Save e-mail settings
ko: 이메일 설정 저장하기

en: Confirmation message
ko: 확인 메세지

en: Limit the number of submissions <em>per user</em>. A user is identified by their user login if logged-in, or by their IP Address and Cookie if anonymous. Use of cookies may be modified in the global <a href="!url">Webform settings</a>.
ko: <em>개인당</em> 제출 수를 제한합니다. 로그인한 사용자는 ID에 의해 제한하고, 익명사용자는 IP 주소에 의해서 제한합니다. 쿠키 사용은 <a href="!url">Webform settings</a>에서 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Submission access
ko: 제출 권한

en: The form settings have been updated.
ko: 양식 설정이 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Select list options
ko: 선택 목록 설정

en: Select list format
ko: 선택 목록 양식

en: Separate
ko: 분리

en: Included export components
ko: 내보내기 요소들

en: The selected components will be included in the export.
ko: 내보내기 시 아래 선택한 요소가 포함됩니다.

en: Wysiwyg profiles
ko: 위지윅 설정

en: Div container
ko: Div 컨테이너

en: Maximize
ko: 최대화

en: Check spelling as you type
ko: 실시간 맞춤법 검사

en: Advanced list
ko: 고급 목록

en: To assign a different editor to a text format, click "delete" to remove the existing first.
ko: 텍스트 양식에 다른 편집기를 지정하려면 우선 "삭제"를 클릭해서 기존 편집기를 삭제하세요.

en: Update preview
ko: 미리보기 업데이트

en: Access all webform results
ko: 모든 웹폼 결과에 접근하기

en: Access own webform results
ko: 자신의 웹폼 결과에 접근하기

en: Edit all webform submissions
ko: 모든 웹폼 제출 편집하기

en: Delete all webform submissions
ko: 모든 웹폼 제출 삭제하기

en: Access own webform submissions
ko: 자신의 웹폼 제출에 접근하기

en: Edit own webform submissions
ko: 자신의 웹폼 제출 수정하기

en: Delete own webform submissions
ko: 자신의 웹폼 제출 삭제하기

en: Default: %value
ko: 기본: %value

en: Load a pre-built option list
ko: 미리 만든 옵션 목록 가져오기

en: Use a pre-built list of options rather than entering options manually. Options will not be editable if using pre-built list.
ko: 옵션을 직접 입력하지 않고 미리 만든 옵션 목록을 사용합니다. 미리 만든 목록을 사용하면 옵션은 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Translate link
ko: 번역 링크

en: Authmap ID
ko: 인증맵 ID

en: Authentication name
ko: 인증 이름

en: Change the CSS class name(s) that will be added to this display.
ko: 이 디스플레이에 추가할 CSS 클래스 이름을 변경합니다.

en: Enable popup calendar
ko: 팝업 달력 활성화

en: Enable a JavaScript date picker next to the date field.
ko: 날짜 필드 옆에 자바스크립트 date picker를 활성화합니다.

en: Edit project
ko: 프로젝트 수정

en: CTools PHP requirements
ko: CTools PHP 요구 사항

en: CTools requires certain features only available in PHP 5.2.0 or higher.
ko: CTools를 사용하기 위해서는 PHP 5.2.0 또는 이상의 버전이 필요합니다.

en: Control access by the current path.
ko: 현재 경로로 접근을 제어합니다.

en: Book children
ko: 책 하위 요소

en: The children menu the book the node belongs to.
ko: 노드가 속한 책의 하위 메뉴입니다.

en: Node terms
ko: 노드 분류어

en: Taxonomy terms of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 분류어

en: Feed icons
ko: 피드 아이콘

en: Site logo
ko: 사이트 로고

en: Add the logo trail as content.
ko: 내용에 로고 흔적을 추가합니다.

en: Primary navigation links
ko: 주 내비게이션 링크

en: Secondary navigation links
ko: 부 내비게이션 링크

en: Custom style
ko: 사용자정의 스타일

en: Local action
ko: 로컬 액션

en: Custom ruleset
ko: 사용자 정의 룰셋

en: Custom rulesets are combinations of access plugins you can use for access control, selection criteria and pane visibility.
ko: 사용자 정의 룰셋들은 접근 컨트롤, 선택 기준과 창 투명여부를 사용할 수 있는 접근 플러그인들의 조합입니다.

en: There are no custom rulesets.
ko: 지정된 사용자 정의 룰셋이 없습니다.

en: Manage custom rulesets
ko: 사용자 정의 룰셋 관리

en: Custom rulesets
ko: 사용자 정의 룰셋

en: ruleset
ko: 룰셋

en: Ruleset
ko: 룰셋

en: rulesets
ko: 룰셋

en: Rulesets
ko: 룰셋

en: Custom content
ko: 사용자정의 콘텐츠

en: Custom content panes are basic HTML you enter that can be reused in all of your panels.
ko: 사용자정의 콘텐츠 창은 당신에 모든 패널 안에서 재 사용될 수 있는 HTML 입니다.

en: There are no custom content panes.
ko: 표시할 사용자 정의 컨텐츠 창이 없습니다.

en: Manage custom content
ko: 사용자 정의 콘텐츠 관리

en: Custom content panes
ko: 사용자 정의 컨텐츠 창들

en: Add a new @plugin
ko: 새로운 @plugin 추가

en: Edit @plugin %title
ko: %title @plugin 수정

en: Clone @plugin %title
ko: %title @plugin 복제

en: Import @plugin
ko: @plugin 불러오기

en: Export @plugin %title
ko: %title @plugin 내보내기

en: Are you sure you want to revert %title?
ko: %title로 되돌릴까요??

en: This action will permanently remove any customizations made to this item.
ko: 이 항목에 관한 어떤 수정 사항도 모두 영구적으로 삭제합니다.

en: The item has been reverted.
ko: 이 항목을 복원했습니다.

en: This action will permanently remove this item from your database..
ko: 데이터베이스에서 이 항목을 영구적으로 삭제합니다.

en: %title has been created.
ko: %title을(를) 만들었습니다.

en: %title could not be created.
ko: %title을(를) 만들 수 없습니다.

en: %title has been updated.
ko: %title을(를) 갱신했습니다.

en: %title could not be updated.
ko: %title을(를) 갱신할 수 없습니다.

en: You can import an exported definition by pasting the exported object code into the field below.
ko: 아래 필드에 내보내기한 객체 코드를 붙혀 넣으면 내보내기한 정의를 불러들일 수 있습니다.

en: @plugin %title was enabled.
ko: @plugin %title 을 사용합니다.

en: @plugin %title was disabled.
ko: @plugin %title 은 더 이상 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Link the node title to the node
ko: 노드에 노드 제목을 연결하기

en: Check this box if you would like your pane title to link to the node.
ko: 만약 당신의 창 제목이 노드와 연결되기를 원한다면 이 박스를 체크하세요.

en: Select a build mode for this node.
ko: 이 노드에 사용될 건축 모드를 선택하세요.

en: @plugin code
ko: @plugin 코드

en: Allow import to overwrite an existing record.
ko: 기존 레코드를 덮어씌우는 가져오기 허용

en: Node edit form from node
ko: 노드로부터 노드 수정 폼

en: Adds node edit form from a node context.
ko: 노드 문맥으로부터 노드 수정 폼 추가

en: Custom styles can be applied to Panel regions and Panel panes.
ko: 사용자정의 스타일은 패널 영역들과 패널 창들에 적용될 수 있습니다.

en: There are no custom styles.
ko: 사용자 정의 스타일이 없습니다.

en: Manage styles
ko: 스타일 관리

en: Makes the view results available as a context for use in Panels and other applications.
ko: 패널 및 기타 용도로 사용하기 위해 문맥으로 보기 결과를 사용할 수있게 합니다.

en: Contains rows in contexts.
ko: 문맥의 행을 포함합니다.

en: @font-your-face settings
ko: @font-your-face 설정

en: - Use default -
ko: - 기본 사용 -

en: Administer features
ko: 기능 관리

en: Perform administration tasks on features.
ko: 기능에 대한 관리 작업을 수행합니다.

en: View, enable and disable features.
ko: 보기, 기능 사용하기 및 사용 안하기

en: View mode
ko: 뷰 모드

en: Access Bulk Exporter
ko: 일괄 내보내기 도구에 접근

en: Add, delete and edit custom access rulesets.
ko: 사용자 정의 룰셋을 추가하고, 삭제하고 편집합니다.

en: If there is more than one variant on a page, when the page is visited each variant is given an opportunity to be displayed. Starting from the first variant and working to the last, each one tests to see if its selection rules will pass. The first variant that meets its criteria (as specified below) will be used.
ko: 만약 한 페이지에 하나의 이상의 변경이 있다면, 각 변형은 페이지에 방문할 때 보여지기 위한 기회를 가지게 됩니다. 첫 번째 변형으로부터 시작하고 마지막까지 작업합니다. 각 하나의 테스트는 선택 규칙들이 통과 하는지 아닌지 보는 것입니다. 조건( 아래에 구체화된 것 처럼) 을 충족하는 첫 변형이 사용되게 됩니다.

en: Use Page Manager
ko: 페이지 관리자 사용

en: Allows users to use most of Page Manager's features, though restricts some of the most powerful, potentially site-damaging features. Note that even the reduced featureset still allows for enormous control over your website.
ko: 사용자는 너무 강력해서 잠재적으로 사이트를 손상시킬 수 있는 일부 기능을 제외하고 페이지 관리자의 대부분의 기능을 사용할 수 있습니다. 제한된 기능으로도 사이트를 상당히 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: Administer Page Manager
ko: 페이지 관리자 관리

en: Allows complete control over Page Manager, i.e., complete control over your site. Grant with extreme caution.
ko: 페이지 관리자를 완벽하게 제어합니다, 즉 귀하의 사이트를 완벽하게 제어 할 수 있습니다. 극도로 주의를 요합니다.

en: User signature
ko: 사용자 서명

en: The signature of a user.
ko: 사용자 서명입니다.

en: Grants access to the "Results" tab on all webform content. Generally an administrative permission.
ko: 모든 웹폼 콘텐츠에서 "결과" 탭에 접근할 수 있습니다. 일반적으로 관리자의 권한입니다.

en: Grants access to the "Results" tab to the author of webform content they have created.
ko: 자신이 작성한 웹폼 콘텐츠에서 "결과"탭에 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows editing of any webform submission by any user. Generally an administrative permission.
ko: 모든 사용자가 제출한 웹폼 결과를 수정할 수 있습니다. 보통 관리자의 권한입니다.

en: Allows deleting of any webform submission by any user. Generally an administrative permission.
ko: 모든 사용자의 웹폼 제출을 삭제할 수 있습니다. 보통 관리자의 권한입니다.

en: Message to be shown upon successful submission. If the redirection location is set to <em>Confirmation page</em> it will be shown on its own page, otherwise this displays as a message.
ko: 제출에 성공했을 때 보여줄 메세지. <em>설정 페이지</em>에서 제출후 이동할 페이지가 설정되어 있으면 그 페이지에서 메세지를 보여주고, 그렇지 않으면 현재 화면에서 보여줍니다.

en: Redirection location
ko: 제출 후 이동할 페이지

en: No redirect (reload current page)
ko: 이동 없음(현재 페이지를 새로 고칩니다)

en: If enabled this webform will be available as a block.
ko: 활성화되면, 이 webform은 블록으로 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: Select keys
ko: 선택 키

en: Full, human-readable options (values)
ko: 전체, 사람이 읽을 수 있는 형태 (값)

en: Short, raw options (keys)
ko: 짧음, 원시 값 (키)

en: Choose which part of options should be displayed from key|value pairs.
ko: 키|값 쌍 중에 어떤 내용을 출력할 지 선택하세요.

en: Boolean indicating whether or not this item is enabled.
ko: 이 항목이 사용 중인지 아닌지를 표시하는 참/거짓입니다.

en: Disable and save
ko: 비활성화 후 저장

en: Fixed value
ko: 고정 값

en: Auto resize
ko: 자동 크기 조정

en: Entity: ID
ko: 엔티티: ID

en: Creates an entity context from an entity ID argument.
ko: 엔티티 ID 인수로부터 하나의 엔티티 문맥을 작성합니다.

en: Creates @entity context from an ID argument.
ko: ID 인수에서 @entity 문맥을 작성합니다.

en: Entity field
ko: 엔티티 필드

en: Field on the referenced entity.
ko: 참조한 엔티티에 있는 필드입니다.

en: Formatter Styles
ko: 출력 양식

en: Entity object.
ko: 엔티티 객체.

en: Enter the ID of an entity for this context.
ko: 이 문맥 엔티티의 ID를 입력합니다.

en: Creates @entity context from an entity ID.
ko: 엔티티 ID에서 @entity 문맥을 작성합니다.

en: Creates an entity context from a foreign key on a field.
ko: 필드의 외부 키에서 엔티티 문맥을 생성합니다.

en: Access the views administration pages.
ko: 뷰 관리 페이지 접근하기

en: Bypass access control when accessing views.
ko: 뷰에 접근할 때 권한 확인을 무시합니다.

en: Add new view
ko: 새로운 뷰 추가하기

en: - Basic validation -
ko: - 기본 검증 -

en: HTML element
ko: HTML 요소

en: A unique machine-readable name for this View. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 이 뷰에 사용할 고유한 프로그램 이름입니다. 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Translation method
ko: 번역 방식

en: Select a translation method to use for Views data like header, footer, and empty text.
ko: 머리말, 꼬리말, 빈 텍스트 같은 뷰 데이터에 사용할 번역 방식을 선택하세요.

en: Do not pass admin strings for translation.
ko: 번역 용도로 관리 문자열을 넘기지 않습니다.

en: Use Drupal core t() function. Not recommended, as it doesn't support updates to existing strings.
ko: 드루팔 코어 t() 함수를 사용합니다. 기존 문자열을 수정할 수 없어서 되도록 사용하지 않는게 좋습니다.

en: If you need to translate Views labels into other languages, consider installing the <a href="!path">Internationalization</a> package's Views translation module.
ko: 뷰 레이블을 다른 언어로 번역해야 한다면 <a href="!path">Internationalization</a> 패키지의 뷰 번역 모듈을 사용해보세요.

en: Approved comment
ko: 승인된 댓글

en: The extension of the file.
ko: 파일의 확장자입니다.

en: A file that is associated with this node, usually because it is in a field on the node.
ko: 이 노드와 관련된 파일인데, 이 파일이 보통 노드의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A user that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the user.
ko: 이 파일과 관련된 사용자인데, 보통 이 파일이 사용자의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A file that is associated with this user, usually because it is in a field on the user.
ko: 이 사용자와 관련된 파일인데, 보통 파일이 사용자의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A comment that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the comment.
ko: 이 파일과 관련된 댓글인데, 보통 이 파일이 댓글의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A file that is associated with this comment, usually because it is in a field on the comment.
ko: 이 댓글과 관련된 파일인데, 보통 파일이 댓글의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A taxonomy term that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the taxonomy term.
ko: 이 파일과 관련된 분류어인데, 보통 이 파일이 분류어의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A file that is associated with this taxonomy term, usually because it is in a field on the taxonomy term.
ko: 이 분류어와 관련된 파일인데, 보통 파일이 분류어의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A taxonomy vocabulary that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the taxonomy vocabulary.
ko: 이 파일과 관련된 태그 모음인데, 보통 이 파일이 태그 모음의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A file that is associated with this taxonomy vocabulary, usually because it is in a field on the taxonomy vocabulary.
ko: 이 태그 모음과 관련된 파일인데, 보통 이 파일이 태그 모음의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: Query settings
ko: 쿼리 설정

en: Field Language
ko: 필드 언어

en: Text formats enabled for rich-text editing
ko: 서식 있는 텍스트 편집에 사용할 텍스트 양식

en: Status of this form
ko: 이 양식의 상태

en: Closing a form prevents any further submissions by any users.
ko: 양식을 닫으면 더이상 누구도 제출을 할 수 없습니다.

en: The %authenticated role applies to any user signed into the site, regardless of other assigned roles.
ko: %authenticated 역할은 이 사이트에 가입한 모든 사용자에게 적용됩니다(계정에 어떠한 역할 할당되어 있더라도 상관없습니다).

en: Approve link
ko: 승인하기 링크

en: Event Registration
ko: 행사 등록

en: Content revisions
ko: 콘텐트 수정 이력

en: Machine name:
ko: 기계명:

en: Block format
ko: 블록 양식

en: Resend e-mails
ko: 이메일 다시 보내기

en: <strong>Key-value pairs MUST be specified as "safe_key|Some readable option"</strong>. Use of only alphanumeric characters and underscores is recommended in keys. One option per line. Option groups may be specified with &lt;Group Name&gt;. &lt;&gt; can be used to insert items at the root of the menu after specifying a group.
ko: <strong>"안전한 key|읽을 수 있는 옵션"처럼 키와 값의 쌍으로 표기되야 합니다.</strong>. 키에는 알파벳과 밑줄만 사용할 수 있습니다. 한줄에 하나의 옵션만 입력합니다.
    옵션 그룹은 &lt;Group Name&gt; 으로 표시되야 합니다. &lt;&gt; 는 그룹을 지정한 후에 메뉴의 root에 항목을 추가하는데 사용됩니다.

en: Automatically save partial submissions when users click the "Next" or "Previous" buttons in a multipage form.
ko: 여러 양식에서 "다음"이나 "이전" 버튼을 누를때, 부분적인 제출을 자동으로 저장합니다.

en: Use this page in an admin overlay.
ko: 이 페이지를 관리자 오버레이에서 사용하기

en: Field form: @widget_label
ko: 필드 폼: @widget_label

en: Bypass views access control
ko: 뷰 접근 제어 무시하기

en: No results behavior
ko: 값이 없을 때의 동작

en: Edit @section
ko: @section 편집하기

en: Edit this view to add a display.
ko: 이 뷰를 수정해서 디스플레이를 추가합니다.

en: Add view from template
ko: 템플릿으로 뷰 추가하기

en: View to insert
ko: 삽입할 뷰

en: Display all results for the specified field
ko: 특정 필드에 대한 모든 결과 표시

en: Provide default value
ko: 디폴트 값 제공하기

en: Display a summary
ko: 요약 표시

en: Display contents of "No results found"
ko: "검색 결과가 없습니다"라는 내용 표시

en: This filter is not exposed. Expose it to allow the users to change it.
ko: 현재 이 필터는 노출하지 않습니다. 사용자가 변경할 수 있도록 하려면 노출하세요.

en: This filter is exposed. If you hide it, users will not be able to change it.
ko: 현재 이 필터를 노출하고 있습니다. 숨기면 사용자들은 더 이상 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Provide description
ko: 설명을 제공합니다

en: Save & exit
ko: 저장하고 끝내기

en: Continue & edit
ko: 계속 수정하기

en: * All changes are stored temporarily. Click Save to make your changes permanent. Click Cancel to discard the view.
ko: * 모든 변경 사항들을 임시로 저장합니다. 수정 사항을 반영하려면 저장을 클릭하세요. 뷰를 생성하지 않으려면 취소를 클릭하세요.

en: * All changes are stored temporarily. Click Save to make your changes permanent. Click Cancel to discard your changes.
ko: * 모든 변경 사항들을 임시로 저장합니다. 수정 사항을 반영하려면 저장을 클릭하세요. 변경 사항을 저장하지 않으려면 취소를 클릭하세요.

en: Modify the display(s) of your view below or add new displays.
ko: 아래에서 뷰 디스플레이를 수정하거나 새로운 디스플레이를 추가하세요.

en: edit view name/description
ko: 뷰 이름/설명 수정하기

en: analyze view
ko: 뷰 분석하기

en: clone view
ko: 뷰 복제하기

en: export view
ko: 뷰 내보내기

en: delete view
ko: 뷰 삭제하기

en: Add !display
ko: !display 추가

en: @display_title details
ko: @display_title 세부 사항

en: Auto preview
ko: 자동 미리 보기

en: Preview with contextual filters:
ko: 문맥 필터로 미리 보기

en: Separate contextual filter values with a "/". For example, %example.
ko: 문맥 필터 값들은 "/"로 구분합니다. 예를 들어, %example.

en: Apply and continue
ko: 적용하고 계속하기

en: All displays
ko: 모든 디스플레이

en: Create new filter group
ko: 새로운 필터 그룹 생성하기

en: Add and configure @types
ko: @types 추가하고 설정하기

en: Configure @type: @item
ko: @type: @item 설정하기

en: Show filters on the list of views
ko: 뷰 목록에 필터를 표시합니다.

en: Show advanced help warning
ko: 상세 도움말 안내 문구를 표시합니다.

en: Always show the master display
ko: 항상 마스터 디스플레이를 표시합니다.

en: Advanced users of views may choose to see the master (i.e. default) display.
ko: 뷰 고급 사용자들이 마스터 (예를 들어, 기본) 디스플레이를 조회할 수 있습니다.

en: Always show advanced display settings
ko: 항상 고급 디스플레이 설정을 표시합니다.

en: Default to showing advanced display settings, such as relationships and contextual filters.
ko: 관계 및 문맥 필터 같은 고급 디스플레이 설정을 기본으로 표시합니다.

en: Label for "Any" value on non-required single-select exposed filters
ko: 필수가 아닌 단일 선택 노출 필터의 "모두"에 대한 레이블

en: Live preview settings
ko: 실시간 미리보기 설정

en: Automatically update preview on changes
ko: 변경 시 미리보기 자동 업데이트

en: Show information and statistics about the view during live preview
ko: 실시간 미리보기 중 해당 뷰에 대한 정보와 통계를 표시합니다.

en: Above the preview
ko: 미리보기 위에

en: Below the preview
ko: 미리보기 아래

en: Show the SQL query
ko: SQL 쿼리를 보여 줍니다.

en: Show performance statistics
ko: 성능 통계를 보여 줍니다.

en: Disable JavaScript with Views
ko: 뷰에서 자바스크립트 사용하지 않기

en: If you are having problems with the JavaScript, you can disable it here. The Views UI should degrade and still be usable without javascript; it's just not as good.
ko: 자바스크립트가 문제를 일으키면 여기서 사용하지 않도록 할 수 있습니다. 뷰 UI는 여전히 자바스크립트 없이 사용할 수 있습니다만, 전 처럼 좋지는 않겠죠.

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Unformatted list
ko: 양식 없는 목록

en: HTML list
ko: HTML 목록

en: Contextual filters
ko: 문맥 필터

en: contextual filters
ko: 문맥 필터

en: Contextual filter
ko: 문맥 필터

en: contextual filter
ko: 문맥 필터

en: filter criteria
ko: 필터 조건

en: Filter criterion
ko: 필터 속성

en: filter criterion
ko: 필터 속성

en: no results behavior
ko: 값이 없을 때의 동작

en: The node ID.
ko: 노드 ID

en: All nodes where a certain user has a revision
ko: 어떤 사용자가 수정본을 갖고 있는 모든 노드들

en: Display the content with standard node view.
ko: 콘텐츠를 기본 노드 뷰로 표시하기

en: Content ID from URL
ko: URL에 포함된 콘텐츠 ID

en: Module/Theme/Theme engine
ko: 모듈/테마/테마 엔진

en: Modules/Themes/Theme engines in your codebase.
ko: 데이터베이스에 있는 모듈/테마/테마 엔진입니다.

en: Module/Theme/Theme engine filename
ko: 모듈/테마/테마 엔진 파일명

en: Module/Theme/Theme engine name
ko: 모듈/테마/테마 엔진 이름

en: Allows the "depth" for Taxonomy: Term ID (with depth) to be modified via an additional contextual filter value.
ko: 분류: 용어 ID (깊이)의 깊이를 다른 문맥 필터 값으로 변경할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Allow a contextual filter value to be ignored. The query will not be altered by this contextual filter value. Can be used when contextual filter values come from the URL, and a part of the URL needs to be ignored.
ko: 문맥 필터 값을 무시할 수 있도록 허용합니다. 이 문맥 필터 값은 해당 쿼리를 변경하지 않습니다. URL에서 문맥 필터 값을 받아 오고 URL 일부분을 무시해야 할 경우 사용합니다.

en: Insert a view inside an area.
ko: 영역에 뷰를 집어 넣습니다.

en: Change the way content is formatted.
ko: 콘텐츠 양식을 변경합니다.

en: Change settings for this format
ko: 이 양식에 대한 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Change the way each row in the view is styled.
ko: 해당 뷰의 모든 행들에 대한 스타일을 변경합니다.

en: Hide attachments in summary
ko: 요약에서 첨부 숨기기

en: Attachment position
ko: 첨부 위치

en: Block caching
ko: 블록 캐싱

en: All storage
ko: 모든 저장소

en: All status
ko: 모든 상태

en: No views match the search criteria.
ko: 해당 검색 조건에 일치하는 뷰가 없습니다.

en: Create view from template @template
ko: @template 템플릿으로 뷰 생성하기

en: Clone of | Clone @count of
ko[0]: 복사본
ko[1]: 복사본 @count

en: This action will permanently remove any customizations made to this view.
ko: 이 명령은 해당 뷰에 대한 수정 사항들을 모두 제거합니다.

en: The view has been reverted.
ko: 해당 뷰를 원래대로 되돌렸습니다.

en: This action will permanently remove the view from your database.
ko: 이 명령은 이 뷰를 데이터베이스에서 삭제합니다.

en: Create a page
ko: 페이지 생성하기

en: Create a menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크 생성하기

en: Include an RSS feed
ko: RSS 피드 포함하기

en: Feed path
ko: 피드 경로

en: Feed row style
ko: 피드 열 스타일

en: Create a block
ko: 블록 생성하기

en: of fields
ko: 필드의

en: of type
ko: 형식

en: tagged with
ko: 연관 태그

en: Attempted to create_view with values that have not been validated
ko: 검증되지 않은 값들로 creat_view를 시도했습니다.

en: Should links be displayed below each comment
ko: 댓글 아래 링크 표시 방식

en: with links (allow users to reply to the comment, etc.)
ko: 링크 포함 (사용자가 댓글에 대해 답변하도록 허용, 등등)

en: without links
ko: 링크 제외

en: teasers
ko: 요약본

en: full posts
ko: 전체 포스트

en: titles
ko: 제목

en: titles (linked)
ko: 제목 (링크됨)

en: Should links be displayed below each node
ko: 노드 아래 링크 표시 방식

en: with links (allow users to add comments, etc.)
ko: 링크 포함 (사용자 댓글 추가 링크, 등등)

en: Should comments be displayed below each node
ko: 노드 아래  댓글 표시 방식

en: Number of hits
ko: 조회 수

en: Hide view
ko: 뷰 숨기기

en: @group (historical data)
ko: @group (과거 데이터)

en: Basic tokens
ko: 기본 토큰

en: The name of the user if logged in. Blank for anonymous users.
ko: 로그인한 사용자의 이름. 익명사용자는 빈칸

en: The e-mail address of the user if logged in. Blank for anonymous users.
ko: 로그인한 사용자의 이메일 주소. 익명사용자는 빈칸.

en: The IP address of the user.
ko: 사용자의 IP 주소

en: The name of the site (i.e. %site_name)
ko: 사이트 이름 (예. %site_name)

en: The node title.
ko: 노드 제목

en: Special tokens
ko: 특수 토큰

en: E-mail tokens
ko: 이메일 토큰

en: Submission tokens
ko: 제출 토큰

en: Label display
ko: 레이블 표시

en: Determines the placement of the component's label.
ko: 이 구성요소의 레이블의 위치를 결정합니다.

en: Unsorted
ko: 정렬안됨

en: There are no @titles to display.
ko: 표시할 @titles이(가) 없습니다.

en: Field: @widget_label (@field_name)
ko: 필드: @widget_label (@field_name)

en: Formatter options for: @widget_label (@field_name)
ko: 출력 선택 사항: @widget_label (@field_name)

en: This identifier will be added as a template suggestion to display this node: node--panel--IDENTIFIER.tpl.php. Please see the Drupal theming guide for information about template suggestions.
ko: 이 식별자(identifier)는 이 노드: node--panel--IDENTIFIER.tpl.php 를 보여주기위한 템플릿 제안으로  추가되게 됩니다: 템플릿 제안에 관한 정보는 드루팔 테마 가이드를 봐주세요.

en: Node form title field
ko: 노드 양식 제목 필드

en: The node title form.
ko: 노드 제목 양식입니다.

en: Creates a @to_entity context from @from_entity using the @field_name field on @from_entity.
ko: @from_entity에 @field_name 필드를 사용하여 @from_entity에서 @to_entity 문맥을 작성합니다.

en: Expose this filter to visitors, to allow them to change it
ko: 방문자가 변경할 수 있도록 이 필터를 노출함.

en: reorder displays
ko: 디스플레이 재정렬하기

en: enable @display_title
ko: @display_title 활성화

en: view @display
ko: @display 보기

en: clone @display_title
ko: @display_title 복제하기

en: delete @display_title
ko: @display_title 삭제하기

en: disable @display_title
ko: @display_title 비활성화

en: Configure aggregation settings for @type %item
ko: @type %item에 대한 집합 설정하기

en: Empty display extender
ko: 빈 화면 확장

en: Raw value from URL
ko: URL에 포함된 값

en: Apply (all displays)
ko: 적용 (모든 디스플레이)

en: Apply (this display)
ko: 적용 (이 디스플레이)

en: Comments of the node
ko: 해당 노드의 댓글

en:  new
ko:  새로운

en: Appears in: @bundles.
ko: @bundles에 있음.

en: @group (historical data): @field
ko: @group (과거 데이터): @field

en: Delta - Appears in: @bundles.
ko: 순서 - @bundles에 있음.

en: All taxonomy terms
ko: 모든 분류 용어

en: @entity using @field
ko: @entity가 @field 사용

en: Taxonomy term ID from URL
ko: URL에 포함된 분류 용어 ID

en: Use aggregation
ko: 집합 사용

en: Wysiwyg profile
ko: 위지윅 프로파일

en: Allows to edit content with client-side editors.
ko: 클라이언트 측 에디터로 콘텐츠를 편집합니다.

en: Download range options
ko: 다운로드 범위

en: All submissions
ko: 모든 제출 결과

en: Manages web fonts.
ko: 웹폰트를 관리합니다.

en: <span>Edit</span>
ko: <span>수정</span>

en: The %dependency library, which the %library library depends on, is not installed.
ko: %library 라이브러리를 사용하려면 %dependency 라이브러리를 설치해야 합니다.

en: The version %dependency_version of the %dependency library is not compatible with the %library library.
ko: %dependency_version 버전의 %dependency 라이브러리는 %library 라이브러리와 호환되지 않습니다.

en: The %library library could not be found.
ko: %library 라이브러리가 없습니다.

en: The version of the %library library could not be detected.
ko: 해당 버전의 %library 라이브러리를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The installed version %version of the %library library is not supported.
ko: 설치된 %version 버전의  %library 라이브러리를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The %variant variant of the %library library could not be found.
ko: %variant 형식의 %library 라이브러리를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The throbber display does not show the status of uploads but takes up less space. The progress bar is helpful for monitoring progress on large uploads.
ko: 쓰로버를 사용하면 업로드의 진행률을 시각적으로 보여주지는 못하지만, 공간을 절약할 수 있습니다. 상태 바를 사용하시면, 용량이 큰 파일의 업로드 작업 같은 경우, 진행률을 확인 할 수 있어 편리합니다.

en: View: @view - Display: @display
ko: 뷰: @view - 디스플레이: @display

en: Overview of fields used in all views.
ko: 모든 뷰에서 사용 중인 필드들의 개요입니다.

en: Custom admin theme for the Views UI
ko: 뷰 UI 테마

en: In some cases you might want to select a different admin theme for the Views UI.
ko: 어떤 경우 뷰 UI 화면에 대한 다른 관리 테마를 선택하고 싶어할 수도 있습니다.

en: Author uid
ko: 글쓴이 사용자 ID

en: The user permissions.
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Use a pager
ko: 페이징 사용하기

en: Total submissions limit
ko: 총 제출 제한

en: Limit the total number of allowed submissions.
ko: 허용할 총 제출 수를 제한합니다.

en: Per user submission limit
ko: 개인당 제출 제한

en: Limit each user to !count submission(s) !timespan
ko: 각 사용자마다 제출을 !count 번으로 제한 !timespan

en: Limit to !count total submission(s) !timespan
ko: 총 제출을 !count 으로 제한 !timespan

en: Tokens related to views.
ko: 뷰와 관련된 토큰들입니다.

en: The human-readable name of the view.
ko: 사람이 읽을 수 있는 뷰 이름입니다.

en: The description of the view.
ko: 뷰에 대한 설명입니다.

en: The machine-readable name of the view.
ko: 기계가 읽을 수 있는 뷰 이름입니다.

en: The title of current display of the view.
ko: 뷰의 현재 디스플레이의 제목입니다.

en: The URL of the view.
ko: 뷰의 URL입니다.

en: -Select-
ko: -선택하기-

en: Enable views performance statistics/debug messages via the Devel module
ko: Devel 모듈을 통해 뷰 성능 통계/디버그 메시지 사용하기

en: Check this to enable some Views query and performance statistics/debug messages <em>if Devel is installed</em>.
ko: <em>Devel 모듈을 사용 중인 경우</em> 여기 체크하면 뷰 쿼리와 성능 통계/디버깅 메시지를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Page region to output performance statistics/debug messages
ko: 성능 통계/디버그 메시지를 출력한 페이지 영역

en: Replace an existing view if one exists with the same name
ko: 똑같은 이름의 뷰가 있을 경우 기존 뷰를 덮어씁니다.

en: User Edit Template
ko: 사용자 수정 템플릿

en: User edit template
ko: 사용자 수정 템플릿

en: Entity extra field
ko: 엔터티 기타 필드

en: A user edit form.
ko: 하나의 사용자 수정 폼

en: @to_entity from @from_entity (on @from_entity: @field_label [@field_name])
ko: @from_entity에서  @to_entity로(@from_entity의 : @field_label [@field_name])

en: A Wysiwyg profile is associated with a text format. A Wysiwyg profile defines which client-side editor is loaded with a particular text format, what buttons or themes are enabled for the editor, how the editor is displayed, and a few other editor-specific functions.
ko: 위지윅 프로파일은 텍스트 양식과 연결되어 있습니다. 특정 텍스트 양식에 대해 어떤 클라이언트 측 편집기를 불러올지, 그 편집기에서 어떤 버튼이나 테마를 사용할지, 편집기를 어떻게 표시할 지 등의 편집기와 관련된 기능을 정의합니다.

en: Show the embed display in the ui.
ko: UI 화면에 임베드 디스플레이 표시하기

en: Allow advanced user to use the embed view display. The plugin itself works if it's not visible in the ui
ko: 고급 사용자가 임베드용 뷰 디스플레이를 사용하도록 허용합니다. 임베드 플러그인이 UI 상에 보이지 않더라도 작동은 합니다.

en: All Views-generated queries will include the name of the views and display 'view-name:display-name' as a string  at the end of the SELECT clause. This makes identifying Views queries in database server logs simpler, but should only be used when troubleshooting.
ko: 뷰가 생성하는 모든 쿼리에 뷰와 디스플레이의 이름을 'view-name:display-name' 형식의 문자열로 SELECT 구문 끝에 추가합니다. 이 설정을 사용하면 데이터베이스 서버 로그에서 보다 단순하게 뷰 쿼리를 식별할 수 있지만 오류를 수정해야 하는 경우에만 사용해야 합니다.

en: Provide a display which can be embedded using the views api.
ko: 뷰 api를 통해 추가할 수 있는 디스플레이를 제공합니다.

en: Display the user with standard user view.
ko: 사용자를 기본 사용자 뷰로 표시하기

en: Add the action links (local tasks) as content.
ko: 내용물로서 활동 연결 (로컬 작업)을 추가합니다.

en: Do NOT download the "CKEditor for Drupal" edition.
ko: "드루팔용 CKEditor" 버전은 내려받지 마세요.

en: Advanced CSS styles
ko: 고급 CSS 스타일

en: @label (!name:language)
ko: @label (!name:언어)

en: @label:language
ko: @label:언어

en: List normalizer
ko: 목록 정규화

en: Next page button label
ko: 다음 페이지 버튼 제목

en: Prev page button label
ko: 이전 페이지 버튼 제목

en: Check this option if you want the select component to be displayed as a select list box instead of radio buttons or checkboxes. Option groups (nested options) are only supported with listbox components.
ko: 선택 요소를 라디오버튼이나 체크박스 대신에 선택목록으로 보여주려면 이 옵션을 체크하세요. 옵션 그룹(중첩된 옵션)은 이 항목을 체크하지 않아도 listbox로만 지원됩니다.

en: Enabled fonts
ko: 사용 중인 폰트

en: Optionally define CSS classes for the "Font style" dropdown list.<br />Enter one class on each line in the format: !format. Example: !example<br />If left blank, CSS classes are automatically imported from loaded stylesheet(s).
ko: "글꼴 스타일" 드롭다운 목록에서 CSS 클래스를 지정하세요. <br /> !format 해당 양식에 대해 한 줄에 하나의 클래스를 입력하세요. 예시: !example<br />빈 칸으로 두면, 현재 불러들인 스타일시트에서 자동으로 CSS 클래스를 가져옵니다.

en: The specified CSS classes are syntactically incorrect.
ko: 지정한 CSS 클래스의 구문이 잘못됐습니다.

en: Views plugins
ko: 뷰 플러그인

en: Overview of plugins used in all views.
ko: 모든 뷰에서 사용하는 플러그인에 대한 개요입니다.

en: Display "Access Denied"
ko: "접근 거부" 표시

en: Filter type to expose
ko: 노출할 필터 형식

en: Bypass view validation
ko: 뷰 검증 건너뛰기

en: Bypass the validation of plugins and handlers when importing this view.
ko: 플러그인과 핸들러를 검증하지 않고 이 뷰를 불러 들입니다.

en: Display fields as RSS items.
ko: 필드를 RSS 항목으로 표시하기

en: Book root from current node
ko: 현재 노드가 속한 책 루트

en: - No value -
ko: - 값 없음 -

en: Add unrestricted, custom text or markup. This is similar to the custom text field.
ko: 사용자 정의 텍스트나 마크업을 추가합니다. 사용자 정의 텍스트 필드와 비슷합니다.

en: Combine fields filter
ko: 필드 필터 합치기

en: Combine two fields together and search by them.
ko: 두 필드를 하나로 합쳐서 검색합니다.

en: Hide contextual links
ko: 문맥 링크 숨기기

en: View: !view: !display
ko: 뷰: !view: !display

en: Allows version-dependent and shared usage of external libraries.
ko: 외부 라이브러리를 버전별로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Missing %editor library for %format format. Re-install the %editor library or delete the editor profile.
ko: %format 양식에 대한 %editor 라이브러리가 없습니다. %editor 라이브러리를 다시 설치하거나 편집기 프로파일을 삭제하세요.

en: Missing library: @library
ko: 없는 라이브러리: @library

en: Custom output for TRUE
ko: TRUE 사용자 정의 출력

en: Custom output for FALSE
ko: FALSE 사용자 정의 출력

en: Comment Reply page
ko: 댓글 답변 페이지

en: Comment Reply Form
ko: 댓글 답변 폼

en: Node form languages
ko: 노드 폼 언어들

en: The language selection form.
ko: 언어 선택 폼

en: User category edit form from user
ko: 사용자로부터 사용자 분류 수정 폼

en: Adds user category edit form from a user context.
ko: 사용자 문맥으로부터 사용자 분류 추가 수정 폼 추가
