CKEditor 4 LTS - WYSIWYG HTML editor (7.x-1.27) - en to zh translation catalogue (234 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: None
zh: 无

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Expanded
zh: 已展开

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Input format
zh: 输入格式

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Default state
zh: 默认状态

en: Basic setup
zh: 基本设置

en: Profile name
zh: 属性配置的名称

en: Editor appearance
zh: 编辑器外观

en: Cleanup and output
zh: 清理并输出

en: Editor CSS
zh: 编辑器 CSS

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: You must give a profile name.
zh: 你必须命名配置档案

en: filters
zh: 过滤器

en: File browser settings
zh: 文件浏览器设置

en: Collapsed
zh: 收起

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Editor width
zh: 编辑宽度

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Path Filter
zh: 路径过滤

en: Line break converter
zh: 换行转换器

en: Examples
zh: 示例

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: API documentation
zh: API文档

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Examples:
zh: 示例：

en: Profiles
zh: 档案

en: Skin
zh: 皮肤

en: WYSIWYG
zh: 所见即所得

en: clone
zh: 克隆

en: No profiles found. Click here to !create.
zh: 未找到配置文档，点击这里 !create.

en: create a new profile
zh: 创建一个新的配置文档

en: create the global profile
zh: 创建全局配置文档

en: Switch to plain text editor
zh: 切换到纯文本编辑器

en: Switch to rich text editor
zh: 切换至高级编辑器

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具栏

en: Auto-detect language
zh: 自动检测语言

en: System path to the private folder is: !system_path.
zh: 私有文件夹的系统路径是：!system_path。

en: Current path: !path
zh: 当前路径： !path

en: Security filters
zh: 安全过滤

en: Security settings
zh: 安全设置

en: Enter mode
zh: “回车”模式

en: Font formats
zh: 字体格式

en: Predefined styles
zh: 预定义的样式

en: Predefined styles path
zh: 预定义样式路径

en: Path to uploaded files
zh: 上传文件的路径

en: Absolute path to uploaded files
zh: 上传文件的绝对路径

en: Link to paths only
zh: 只能链接到路径

en: Link To Content
zh: 链接到内容

en: This profile name is reserved. Please choose a different name.
zh: 配置档案名称已被保留，请选择其它名称

en: The profile name must be unique. A profile with this name already exists.
zh: 配置档案名称必须是唯一的，这个名称已经被使用了

en: Troubleshooting
zh: 除错

en: Uploading images and files
zh: 上传图片与文件

en: There are three ways for uploading files:
zh: 三种上传文件的方法：

en: By using the core upload module.
zh: 使用核心上传模块

en: Rich text editor settings
zh: 富文本编辑器设置

en: Use theme CSS
zh: 主题 CSS

en: Define CSS
zh: 自定义 CSS

en: Path to uploaded files relative to the document root.
zh: 相对根目录的上传文件路径

en: What You See Is What You Get
zh: 所见即所得

en: official project page
zh: 官方项目页面

en: CKEditor
zh: CK编辑器

en: CKEditor Global Profile
zh: CKEditor全局设置

en: Always run security filters for CKEditor.
zh: 一直为 CKEditor 运行安全过滤。

en: Run security filters only when CKEditor is set to start automatically.
zh: 只有在 CKEditor 设置为自动启动时运行安全过滤。

en: CKEditor default
zh: CK编辑器默认

en: Select manually
zh: 手工选择

en: Color module: base
zh: 颜色模块：基本

en: Color module: top
zh: 颜色模块：上

en: Color module: bottom
zh: 颜色模块：底部

en: The language for the CKEditor interface.
zh: CK编辑器界面语言

en: Use theme ckeditor.styles.js
zh: 使用主题ckeditor.styles.js

en: Define path to ckeditor.styles.js
zh: 定义路径到ckeditor.styles.js

en: Select the file browser that you would like to use to upload files.
zh: 选择上传文件的文件浏览器

en: Select the file browser that you would like to use to upload images.
zh: 选择上传图片的文件浏览器

en: Path to CKEditor
zh: CKEditor 路径

en: Local path to CKEditor
zh: CK编辑器本地路径

en: for developers only
zh: 只为开发者

en: CKEditor homepage
zh: CKEditor 主页

en: Take a look at !listlink when installing CKEditor.
zh: 安装Ckeditor时请看一下 !listlink。

en: Choose a CKEditor skin.
zh: 为CKEditor选择外观皮肤。

en: Insert Teaser Break
zh: 插入摘要分隔

en: Insert Page Break
zh: 插入页面分隔

en: The document already contains a teaser break. Do you want to proceed by removing it first?
zh: 该文档已有一个摘要分隔，想要先移除它吗？

en: the list of common problems
zh: 常见问题列表

en: Embed Media Dialog
zh: 嵌入媒体对话

en: Embed media code
zh: 嵌入媒体代码

en: Paste embed code here
zh: 在这里粘贴嵌入代码

en: Text formats
zh: 文本格式

en: CSS file path
zh: CSS文件路径

en: Get from current locale (default)
zh: 从当前locale（默认）获取

en: Left-To-Right
zh: 从左至右

en: Right-To-Left
zh: 从右至左

en: Use custom formatting options
zh: 使用自定义格式选项

en: Custom formatting options
zh: 自定义格式选项

en: CKFinder settings
zh: CKFinder设置

en: Force pasting as plain text
zh: 强制粘贴内容为纯文本

en: If enabled, HTML content will be automatically changed to plain text when pasting.
zh: 启用后粘贴内容时HTML内容将自动转换为纯文本

en: If enabled, turns on SCAYT (Spell Check As You Type) automatically after loading the editor.
zh: 如果启用，加载编辑器以后自动打开SCAYT（键入时检查拼写）

en: Whether or not to show the disable/enable rich text editor toggle below the textarea.
zh: 是否在文本编辑区下面显示富文本编辑器切换连接

en: Useful links: !ckeditorlink | !devguidelink | !userguidelink.
zh: 有用的链接： !ckeditorlink | !devguidelink | !userguidelink

en: User's Guide
zh: 用户指南

en: Content Authoring
zh: 内容授权

en: Embed Media
zh: 嵌入媒体

en: click here to disable
zh: 点击这里禁用

en: HTML Entities
zh: HTML实体

en: Convert all applicable characters to HTML entities.
zh: 将所有合适的字符转换为HTML实体。

en: CKEditor was not found in <code>%sourcepath</code>.
zh: 在<code>%sourcepath</code>里未找到CKEditor。

en: CKEditor version could not be determined.
zh: 无法确定 CKEditor 的版本。

en: You are using a feature that requires <code>$cookie_domain</code> to be set, but it is not set in your <code>settings.php</code> file (CKFinder is enabled in the !profile profile).
zh: 当前在使用的一个功能要求设置<code>$cookie_domain</code>，但在你的<code>settings.php</code>文件中并没有该设置。（CKFinder已在!profile中启用）。

en: Create a new profile
zh: 创建一个新的配置文档

en: The global profile already exists. Only one global profile is allowed.
zh: 全局配置文档已经存在，只允许一个全局配置文档。

en: Create a global profile
zh: 创建一个全局配置文档

en: Update the global profile
zh: 更新全局配置文档

en: Path to the CKEditor plugins directory
zh: 到CKEditor插件目录的路径

en: Local path to the CKEditor plugins directory
zh: CKEditor 插件目录的本地路径

en: Allow the user to select between paths and internal links
zh: 允许用户在路径和内部链接直接进行选择

en: The CKEditor global profile was saved.
zh: 已经保存 CKEditor 全局配置文档。

en: Enter a name for this profile. This name is only visible within the CKEditor administration page.
zh: 输入这个配置文档的名称，此名称只在 CKEditor 的管理页面可见。

en: Default editor state. If disabled, the rich text editor may still be enabled by using toggle.
zh: 默认编辑器状态。如果禁用，仍然可以通过使用切换方式来启用富文本编辑器。

en: Show the disable/enable rich text editor toggle
zh: 显示/隐藏富文本编辑器切换连接

en: User interface color
zh: 用户界面的颜色

en: Currently used buttons
zh: 当前使用的按钮

en: All available buttons
zh: 所有可用的按钮

en: Choose the plugins that you want to enable in CKEditor.
zh: 选择您要在CKEditor中启用的插件。

en: Toolbar state on startup
zh: 工具栏的起始状态

en: The toolbar will start in an expanded or collapsed state.
zh: 设置打开时工具栏处于展开或收起状态。

en: Editor interface width in pixels or percent. Examples: 400, 100%.
zh: 编辑器界面的宽度，单位为像素或百分比，例如：400,100%。

en: The language for the CKEditor user interface.
zh: CKEditor用户界面的语言。

en: Automatically detect the user language.
zh: 自动侦测用户使用何种语言。

en: Language direction
zh: 语言方向

en: Shift+Enter mode
zh: Shift+Enter 模式

en: Indent the element contents.
zh: 缩进元素的内容。

en: Same as in the Link dialog window
zh: 与链接对话框窗口相同

en: File browser type (Link dialog window)
zh: 文件浏览器类型（链接对话框窗口）

en: File browser type (Image dialog window)
zh: 文件浏览器类型（图像对话框窗口）

en: File browser type (Flash dialog window)
zh: 文件浏览器类型（Flash对话框窗口）

en: Select the file browser that you would like to use to upload Flash movies.
zh: 选择用于上传Flash影片的文件浏览器。

en: Loading method
zh: 加载方法

en: Loading timeout
zh: 加载超时

en: Spellchecker
zh: 拼写检查

en: Custom JavaScript configuration
zh: 自定义JavaScript配置

en: Enter a valid width value. Examples: 400, 100%.
zh: 输入一个合法的宽度值，例如：400，100%。

en: The CSS path is not empty. Please set the <strong>Editor CSS</strong> option to the <strong>Define CSS</strong> mode.
zh: CSS路径不是空的，请将<strong>Editor CSS</strong>设为<strong>定义CSS</strong>模式。

en: Double quotes are not allowed in the CSS path.
zh: CSS路径中不允许使用双引号。

en: Enter a valid CSS path, do not surround it with quotes.
zh: 输入一个有效的CSS路径，不要用引号包住它。

en: Double quotes are not allowed in the styles path.
zh: 双引号是不允许使用在风格路径当中。

en: Enter a valid styles path, do not surround it with quotes.
zh: 输入一个有效的风格的路径，请不要使用引号。

en: The path to uploaded files is required.
zh: 请输入上传文件的路径。

en: An absolute path to uploaded files is required.
zh: 请输入上传文件的绝对路径。

en: Set a valid loading method.
zh: 请设置一个有效的载入方法。

en: Enter a valid loading timeout in seconds.
zh: 请输入一个有效的载入超时时间（单位：秒）。

en: Enter a valid toolbar configuration.
zh: 请输入一个有效的工具栏配置。

en: Your CKEditor profile was updated.
zh: 您的CKEditor配置文件已被更新。

en: Your CKEditor profile was created.
zh: 您的CKEditor配置文件已被创建。

en: The CKEditor profile was deleted.
zh: CKEditor 的配置文档已被删除。

en: The WYSIWYG module is disabled.
zh: WYSIWYG模块被禁用。

en: Table Resize plugin
zh: Table Resize 插件

en: Auto Grow plugin
zh: Auto Grow 插件

en: The CKEditor module allows Drupal to replace textarea fields with CKEditor. CKEditor is an online rich text editor that can be embedded inside web pages. It is a !wysiwyg editor which means that the text edited in it looks as similar as possible to the results end users will see after the document gets published. It brings to the Web popular editing features found in desktop word processors such as Microsoft Word and OpenOffice.org Writer. CKEditor is truly lightweight and does not require any kind of installation on the client computer.
zh: CKEditor模块允许以CKEditor取代Drupal的文本输入区。 CKEditor是一个嵌入到网页中的在线富文本编辑器。它是一个!wysiwyg的编辑器，这意味着文档在编辑时与发布后终用户将看到的结果尽可能相似。它为网络编辑带来了Microsoft Word和OpenOffice.org Writer中的桌面文字处理器般的流行编辑功能。CKEditor是真正轻量级的，不需要在客户端计算机上安装任何额外的东西即可使用。

en: CKEditor website
zh: CKEditor网站

en: Profiles are linked with input format types. A CKEditor profile defines which buttons are available in the editor, how the editor is displayed, and a few other editor functions. The Global Profile stores some general information about CKEditor.
zh: 档案以输入格式类型链接。CK编辑器档案定义编辑器何种按键可用，编辑器如何显示，以及一些其他的编辑器功能。全局档案存储一些关于CK编辑器的通用信息。

en: More information about how to customize CKEditor for your theme can be found !herelink.
zh: 更多的关于为您的主题定制CKEditor的信息，可以在!herelink找到。

en: By using !ckfinder (commercial), an advanced Ajax file manager.
zh: 通过使用!ckfinder（商业的），一个高级的Ajax文件管理器。

en: By using a dedicated module like !imcelink.
zh: 通过使用像!imcelink这样的专用模块。

en: Should rich text editing be enabled or disabled by default in textarea fields? If disabled, the rich text editor may still be enabled by using toggle.
zh: 是否要在文本编辑区打开富文本编辑功能？如果富文本编辑器处于关闭状态，仍然可以通过简单的切换启用之。

en: Editor interface width in pixels or percent.
zh: 编辑界面宽度（像素或百分比）。

en: Enter a valid width value.
zh: 输入一个有效的宽度值。

en: Content can only be inserted into CKEditor in the WYSIWYG mode.
zh: 只有在WYSIWYG模式下才能在CKEditor中插入内容。

en: If you have CKEditor already installed, edit the <strong>!editg</strong> and update the CKEditor path.
zh: 如果你已经安装CKEditor，请编辑<strong>!editg</strong>并更新CKEditor路径。

en: Path to CKFinder
zh: CKFinder的路径

en: Use toolbar Drag&Drop feature
zh: 使用工具条的拖拽特性

en: Choose the text formats where you want to load CKEditor.
zh: 选择您要加载 CKEditor 的文本格式。

en: Checking for !filename or !file.
zh: 正在检查 !filename 或 !file。

en: The CKEditor component is not installed correctly. Please go to the !ckeditorlink in order to download the latest version. After that you must extract the files to the !ckeditorpath or !librarypath directory and make sure that the !ckeditorfile or !ckeditorlibrary file exists. Refer to the !readme file for more information.
zh: CKEditor组件没有正确安装。请到!ckeditorlink下载最新版本。请将下载到的文件解压到!ckeditorpath或!librarypath目录并确认!ckeditorfile或!ckeditorlibrary文件存在。更多信息请参阅!readme文件。

en: The global profile can not be found. Click here to !create.
zh: 无法找到全局文档，点击这里 !create.

en: CKEditor documentation
zh: CKEditor文档

en: Stylesheet Parser plugin
zh: Stylesheet Parser 插件

en: CKEditor is highly configurable. The most commonly used features are listed below. You can also adjust CKEditor to your needs by changing the !ckeditor_module_config configuration file.
zh: CKEditor是高度可配置的，下面列出了它最常用的特征。您也可以通过 更改配置文件!ckeditor_module_config来调整CKEditor。

en: It is recommended to not edit the !ckeditor_config_file (!ckeditor_config_path) configuration file that is distributed with CKEditor, because you may overwrite it accidentally when you update the editor.
zh: 建议不要编辑!ckeditor_config_file (!ckeditor_config_path) 配置文件，因为在升级编辑器时可能会意外地覆盖它。

en: Load sample toolbar: !toolbars
zh: 加载示例工具条：!toolbars

en: Available placeholders:!b &ndash; the base URL path of the Drupal installation (!base).!f &ndash; the Drupal file system path where the files are stored (!files).!u &ndash; User ID.!n &ndash; Username.
zh: 可用的占位符：!b &ndash; 安装Drupal的基URL路径 (!base)。!f &ndash; Drupal用以存储文件的文件系统的路径 (!files)。!u &ndash; 用户ID。!n &ndash; 用户名。

en: Available placeholders:!d &ndash; the server path to the document root (!root).!b &ndash; the base URL path of the Drupal installation (!base).!f &ndash; the Drupal file system path where the files are stored (!files).!u &ndash; User ID.!n &ndash; Username.
zh: 可用的占位符：!d &ndash; 文档根目录的服务器路径 (!root)。!b &ndash;安装Drupal的基URL路径(!base)。!f &ndash; Drupal用以存储文件的文件系统的路径(!files)。!u &ndash; 用户ID。!n &ndash; 用户名。

en: !title <a href="!link" target="_blank">project page</a>
zh: !title <a href="!link" target="_blank">项目页面</a>

en: <i>Not installed</i>
zh: <i>未安装</i>

en: "Div-based" editor
zh: "Div-based" 编辑器

en: Loading editor into <code>div</code> instead of <code>iframe</code>.
zh: 将编辑器加载到<code>div</code>中，而不是<code>iframe</code>。

en: Aggregate <code>ckeditor.js</code>
zh: 聚合<code>ckeditor.js</code>

en: Local path to CKFinder
zh: CKFinder的本地路径

en: <b>Profile</b>: %profile_name
zh: <b>配置文档</b>： %profile_name

en: <b>Plugins</b>: %profile_plugins
zh: <b>插件</b>: %profile_plugins

en: Available buttons
zh: 可用的按钮

en: Advanced content filter
zh: 高级内容过滤器

en: this blog post
zh: 博客文章

en: Extra allowed content
zh: 额外允许的内容

en: <strong>Example:</strong> !rules
zh: <strong>实例：</strong> !rules

en: CKEditor is loaded from URL. Local path is not available.
zh: CKEditor从URL加载，本地路径不可用。

en: Current toolbar
zh: 当前正在使用的工具条

en: Default editor state
zh: 默认编辑器状态

en: The Mathjax plugin must be enabled if the Mathjax button is enabled in the toolbar.
zh: 如果想在工具条中启用Mathjax按钮，就必须启用Mathjax插件。

en: CKEditor for Drupal 7 Documentation
zh: Drupal 7的CK编辑器文档

en: Plugins: Code Snippet and MathJax
zh: 插件Code Snippet 和 MathJax

en: MathJax (Mathematical Formulas)
zh: MathJax（数学公式）

en: Table Resize plugin. See <a href="@ckdocs-tableresize">addon page</a> for more details.
zh: Table Resize插件，详情请见<a href="@ckdocs-tableresize">插件页面</a>。

en: Auto Grow plugin. See <a href="@ckdocs-autogrow">addon page</a> for more details.
zh: Auto Grow插件，详情请见<a href="@ckdocs-autogrow">插件页面</a>。

en: Stylesheet Parser plugin. See <a href="@ckdocs-stylesheetparser">addon page</a> for more details.
zh: Stylesheet Parser插件，详情请见<a href="@ckdocs-stylesheetparser">插件页面</a>。

en: Insert Code Snippet
zh: 插入 Code Snippet

en: Insert Mathematical Formulas
zh: 插入数学公式

en: Enhanced Image plugin. See <a href="@ckdocs-image2">addon page</a> for more details.
zh: Enhanced Image插件，详情请见<a href="@ckdocs-image2">插件页面</a>。

en: Insert Enhanced Image
zh: 插入Enhanced Image

en: Plugin file: @plugin_filename
zh: 插件文件：@plugin_filename

en: By default, CKEditor is configured to leverage your browser's spell check capability. Make sure your browser's spell checker is enabled in your browser's settings. To access suggested corrections for misspelled words, it may be necessary to hold the <em>Control</em> or <em>command</em> (Mac) key while right-clicking the misspelling.
zh: 缺省情况下，CKEditor 已配置为使用浏览器的拼写检查功能。确保在浏览器设置中启用浏览器拼写检查程序。要访问拼错的单词的建议修正，可能需要按下 <em>Ctrl</em> 或 <em>Command</em> (Mac) 键，同时右键单击拼错的单词。
