Community Media Starter Kit (Difficult) (7.x-1.0-unstable9) - en to zh translation catalogue (2198 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: select
zh: 選擇

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: enable
zh: 啟用

en: context
zh: 內容

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Markup
zh: 標記

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: approve
zh: 核准

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Approve
zh: 核准

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易編號

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Totals
zh: 總計

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Real name
zh: 真實姓名

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Replies
zh: 回覆

en: Last Post
zh: 最新文章

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Subscribe to group
zh: 群組訂閱

en: Unsubscribe from group
zh: 取消群組訂閱

en: Organic groups
zh: 群組

en: Administer the suite of Organic groups modules.
zh: 管理所有 OG 相關模組

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Confirm
zh: 確認

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Are you sure you want to join the group %title?
zh: 你確定要加入群組 %title 嗎？

en: admin
zh: 管理

en: Age
zh: 年齡

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Group details
zh: 群組詳情

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Create !type
zh: 發表 !type

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Access control
zh: 權限控制

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Logging
zh: 日誌

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: License
zh: 授權

en: Home page
zh: 首頁

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: default
zh: 預設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Block settings
zh: 區塊設定

en: Comment form
zh: 回應表

en: User edit form
zh: 使用者資料編輯表格

en: User contact form
zh: 用戶聯繫表單

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Hierarchy
zh: 階層

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Parents
zh: 上層

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: none
zh: 無

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Description field
zh: 描述欄位

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: header
zh: 頁首

en: Terms and Conditions
zh: 使用協議

en: Terms and Conditions of Use
zh: 使用協議

en: Terms & Conditions
zh: 使用協議

en: <strong>Accept</strong> Terms & Conditions of Use
zh: <strong>接受</strong> 使用協議

en: Your Terms & Conditions
zh: 你的使用協議

en: Display Style
zh: 顯示方式

en: Scroll Box
zh: 可捲動的文字框

en: Scroll Box (CSS)
zh: 可捲動的文字框（使用CSS）

en: HTML Text
zh: HTML 文字

en: How terms & conditions should be displayed to users.
zh: 將使用協議呈現給使用者的方式。

en: Additional Checkboxes
zh: 額外的勾選框

en: Each field will be shown as a checkbox which the user must tick to register.
zh: 每個欄位都會以勾選框的方式呈現，使用者必須勾選才能註冊。

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Explain Changes
zh: 說明修改

en: Explain what changes were made to the T&C since the last version. This will only be shown to users who accepted a previous version. Each line will automatically be shown as a bullet point.
zh: 說明使用協議自從上一次版本之後的修改。這只會呈現給接受過上一版本的使用者看。每一行會自動以一個項目呈現。

en: Changes
zh: 變更

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Display setting has been saved.
zh: 已儲存顯示設定。

en: Terms & Conditions have been saved.
zh: 已儲存使用協議。

en: Terms & Conditions will not be shown to users, as no T&C have been saved.
zh: 使用協議不會顯示給使用者，因為沒有儲存使用協議。

en: Version ID:
zh: 版本編號：

en: User ID cannot be identified.
zh: 無法辨識使用者編號。

en: Session opened for %name.
zh: %name 的連線打開。

en: To continue to use this site please read the Terms & Conditions below, and complete the form to confirm your acceptance.
zh: 要繼續使用本網站，請先閱讀下方的使用協議，並填寫此表單，以確認你同意此使用協議。

en: Changes List
zh: 修改列表

en: Changes to the Terms & Conditions since last accepted:
zh: 自從上次同意後的使用協議的修改部份：

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Font
zh: 字體

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Link Target
zh: 連結目標

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Archives
zh: 存檔

en: Add new
zh: 新增

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: key
zh: 鍵

en: link
zh: 連結

en: Anchor
zh: 錨點

en: Placeholder tokens
zh: 文字變數

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: results
zh: 結果

en: search
zh: 搜尋

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: <none>
zh: <無>

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Advanced search
zh: 進階搜尋

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Permitted file extensions
zh: 允許上傳的副檔名

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: Database type
zh: 資料庫類型

en: Promoted
zh: 推薦

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Check
zh: 檢查

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Send Email
zh: 寄送電子郵件

en: no
zh: 否

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Number of columns
zh: 欄數

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: Optional Title
zh: 可選標題

en: Required Title
zh: 必填標題

en: No Title
zh: 無標題

en: Link Title
zh: 連結標題

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新視窗開啟連結

en: Additional CSS Class
zh: 附加的CSS Class

en: Not a valid URL.
zh: 不是有效連結。

en: Open URL in a New Window
zh: 在新視窗開啟連結

en: term
zh: 項目

en: Menu item
zh: 選單項目

en: The name of the menu.
zh: 請輸入選單的名稱。

en: Optional. In the menu, the heavier items will sink and the lighter items will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 選填。選單中權重較大的項目會下移，而權重較小的項目會上移。

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: All
zh: 所有

en: days
zh: 天

en: Access log
zh: 存取記錄

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Points
zh: 點數

en: Post
zh: 發表

en: Submit @name
zh: 送出 @name

en: Submitted
zh: 送出時間

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Page title
zh: 頁面標題

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Add block
zh: 新增區塊

en: Override title
zh: 覆蓋標題

en: Display links
zh: 顯示連結

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Pager ID
zh: 頁面 ID

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分類項目

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Site slogan
zh: 網站口號

en: Syndication
zh: 同步化

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Up to date
zh: 最新的

en: Out of date
zh: 已過期

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: Selected
zh: 已選擇

en: Send e-mail
zh: 傳送電子郵件

en: Menu link
zh: 選單連結

en: Sender
zh: 寄件者

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: Contacts
zh: 聯絡人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Aggregator category
zh: 聯播分類

en: Aggregator feed
zh: Feed 聯播

en: Aggregator item
zh: 聯播項目

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Comment ID
zh: 回應 ID

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Input format
zh: 輸入格式

en: Signature
zh: 簽名檔

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Locale
zh: 語言

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: Poll duration
zh: 投票期間

en: Poll votes
zh: 票數

en: Session ID
zh: 會話 ID

en: File ID
zh: 檔案編號

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: File size
zh: 檔案大小

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 主分類 ID

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Term ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Term name
zh: 次分類名稱

en: User role
zh: 使用者角色

en: Role name
zh: 角色名稱

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Last login
zh: 最後登入

en: Time zone
zh: 時區

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Widget type
zh: Widget 類型

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is less than
zh: 小於

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小於或等於

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大於或等於

en: Is greater than
zh: 大於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Add action
zh: 新增動作

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Watchdog
zh: 監控

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: %time ago
zh: %time 之前

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Sort order
zh: 排序次序

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Display options
zh: 顯示選項

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: download
zh: 下載

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序的

en: Plain text
zh: 純文字

en: Caching
zh: 快取

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 州/省/縣市

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Serial
zh: 序列

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: next
zh: 下一個

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Recent posts
zh: 最新文章

en: Recent posts for %1
zh: %1 的最新文章

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: am
zh: 上午

en: pm
zh: 下午

en: Now
zh: 現在

en: All views
zh: 所有檢視

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: All day
zh: 整天

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: !time ago
zh: !time 以前

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: Link URL
zh: 連結 URL

en: access content
zh: 存取內容

en: List type
zh: 清單類型

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Select all
zh: 全選

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Referrer
zh: 來源

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: Site off-line message
zh: 網站離線訊息

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site正在維護中，很快就會回來，請稍候。

en: Message to show visitors when the site is in off-line mode.
zh: 當網站處在離線狀態時，提供給訪客的說明訊息。

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Create content
zh: 建立內容

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Argument
zh: 參數

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Smiley
zh: 表情符號

en: <All>
zh: <全部>

en: Edit view
zh: 編輯 view

en: Override
zh: 改寫

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Administer views
zh: 管理 views

en: Existing Views
zh: 現存的 Views

en: Default Views
zh: 預設 Views

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Normal menu item
zh: 一般選單項目

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Wildcard
zh: 萬用字元

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Exposed Filters
zh: 開放使用的篩選條件

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Add criteria
zh: 新增條件

en: View name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
zh: View 名稱只能使用半形的英文字母或底線(_)。

en: Views UI
zh: Views UI (使用者界面）

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新回應

en: Node: ID
zh: Node : ID

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未歸類別

en: Plain
zh: 純文字

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Last checked
zh: 上次最後檢查

en: Basic setup
zh: 基本設定

en: Profile name
zh: 設定檔名稱

en: Allow users to choose default
zh: 允許使用者選擇預設值

en: Buttons and plugins
zh: 按鈕與外掛

en: Editor appearance
zh: 編輯器外觀

en: Toolbar location
zh: 工具列位置

en: Path location
zh: 路徑位置

en: Enable resizing button
zh: 啟用改變大小按鈕

en: Block formats
zh: 區塊格式

en: Cleanup and output
zh: 清理與輸出

en: Verify HTML
zh: 驗證 HTML

en: Preformatted
zh: 預先格式化

en: Convert &lt;font&gt; tags to styles
zh: 轉換 &lt;font&gt; 標籤成為樣式

en: Remove linebreaks
zh: 移除斷行

en: Apply source formatting
zh: 套用原始格式

en: Editor CSS
zh: 編輯器 CSS

en: CSS path
zh: CSS 路徑

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 類別

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Term description
zh: 分類項目描述

en: Edit group
zh: 編輯群組

en: fields
zh: 欄位

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Flag
zh: 檢舉

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: reply
zh: 回應

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Expiration date
zh: 有效日期

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Threshold
zh: 閾值

en: Word count
zh: 字數

en: Session closed for %name.
zh: %name 的連線關閉。

en: Unsupported database.
zh: 未支援的資料庫類型。

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Collapsible
zh: 可折疊的

en: Common settings
zh: 一般設定

en: with comments
zh: 有回應

en: without comments
zh: 沒有回應

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: comments
zh: 回應

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: American Samoa
zh: 美屬薩摩亞

en: Georgia
zh: 喬治亞

en: Guam
zh: 關島

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 馬紹爾群島

en: Palau
zh: 帛琉

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Database name
zh: 資料庫名稱

en: Add user
zh: 新增使用者

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Regular expression
zh: 正規表示法

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: Approved
zh: 核准

en: create
zh: 建立

en: Root
zh: 根

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: normal
zh: 一般

en: minute
zh: 分鐘

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 每行輸入一個 Drupal 的頁面路徑。可以使用萬用字元 '*'。例如，部落格的路徑是%blog，而%blog-wildcard 則代表是每個使用者的個人部落格。%front 則代表網站首頁。

en: Other queries
zh: 其他查詢

en: WIDTHxHEIGHT
zh: 寬 x 高

en: Maximum file size per upload
zh: 每次上傳最大檔案大小

en: File Browser
zh: 檔案瀏覽器

en: Upload file
zh: 上傳文件

en: Timer
zh: 計時器

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: English
zh: English (英文)

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Default height
zh: 預設高度

en: Default width
zh: 預設寬度

en: Edit term
zh: 編輯次分類

en: Time format
zh: 時間格式

en: Switch
zh: 切換

en: Feeds
zh: 新聞來源

en: ago
zh: 之前

en: Sources
zh: 資訊源

en: 1 item | @count items
zh[0]: 1 個項目
zh[1]: @count 個項目

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 已經更新完成。

en: Node title
zh: 內容標題

en: update
zh: 更新

en: locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Full text
zh: 完整內文

en: Feed settings
zh: Feed 設定

en: Cron throttle
zh: Cron 負荷管制

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/時間

en: Add new group
zh: 增加新群組

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 沒有任何搜尋結果

en: Front page
zh: 首頁

en: Replacement value
zh: 替換內容說明

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Replace
zh: 取代

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Add file
zh: 新增文件

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Moderate
zh: 審核檢舉

en: Search fields
zh: 搜尋欄位

en: Code length
zh: 字碼數量

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: Spam control
zh: Spam 控制

en: Characters to use in the code
zh: 使用在字碼中的字元

en: The list of characters to use should not contain spaces.
zh: 列示的字元不可包含空白格。

en: Math question
zh: 數學問答

en: Encountered an illegal byte while splitting an utf8 string in characters.
zh: 在分切字元組的 utf8 字串時，遭遇到一個非法的位元組。

en: For language %lang_name (code %lang_code)
zh: 給 %lang_name 語言 (編碼 %lang_code) 的說明

en: Configure block
zh: 設定區塊

en: Block name
zh: 區塊名稱

en: NO
zh: 否

en: YES
zh: 是

en: Site's time zone
zh: 網站的時區

en: Date's time zone
zh: 日期的時區

en: No time zone conversion
zh: 沒有時區轉換

en: hour
zh: 小時

en: am/pm
zh: 上午/下午

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: Dates without hours granularity must not use any timezone handling.
zh: 精細度不包括小時的日期請勿使用任何時區處理。

en: Granularity
zh: 精細度

en: Time zone handling
zh: 時區處理

en: Target type
zh: 目標內容類型

en: Date field
zh: 日期欄位

en: Moderated
zh: 需要審核

en: Disable dragging
zh: 停用滑鼠拖曳

en: Controls
zh: 控制項

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: E-mail subject
zh: 電子郵件的主旨

en: Link label
zh: 連結標籤

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: None.
zh: 無。

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Are you sure you want to delete %label?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %label？

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Path alias
zh: 路徑別名

en: Greater than
zh: 大於

en: Less than
zh: 小於

en: Changes have been saved.
zh: 變更成功儲存。

en: Open in new window
zh: 另開新視窗

en: profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: White
zh: 白色

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: Site information
zh: 網站資訊

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: or
zh: 或

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: open
zh: 開放

en: Parent term
zh: 上層次分類

en: Parent terms
zh: 上層次分類

en: All blogs
zh: 所有部落格

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: change
zh: 變更

en: Superscript
zh: 上標

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: e-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的設定已經被儲存。

en: Last modified
zh: 上次修改日期

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: options
zh: 選項

en: Reversed
zh: 逆轉的

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Reverse
zh: 逆向

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Thousands separator
zh: 千分位分隔符號

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: County
zh: 郡/縣

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: My bookmarks
zh: 我的書籤

en: Templates
zh: CCK 內容格式範本

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: Your PHP settings limit the maximum file size per upload to %size.
zh: 你的 PHP 設定限制了每次上傳的檔案大小上限為 %size。

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Unformatted
zh: 未格式化

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: previous
zh: 上一個

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允許的副檔名

en: New comments
zh: 新回應

en: Enter username
zh: 輸入使用者名稱

en: Username not found
zh: 找不到使用者名稱

en: details
zh: 詳情

en: flag
zh: 檢舉

en: Relationships
zh: 關聯

en: Relationship
zh: 關聯

en: relationships
zh: 關聯

en: Login attempt failed for %user.
zh: %user 試圖登入失敗。

en: image
zh: 圖像

en: Oldest first
zh: 由舊到新

en: Sort criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: Base path
zh: 基礎路徑

en: <Hidden>
zh: <已隱藏>

en: Parent menu item
zh: 父功能表項目

en: Delete action
zh: 刪除動作

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: disable
zh: 停用

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Control how your image/file browser works.
zh: 控制您的圖片/檔案瀏覽器要如何運作

en: Enable inline image/file insertion into plain textareas
zh: 啟用在純文字區域插入行內圖片/檔案

en: Insert !image or !link.
zh: 插入 !image 或 !link。

en: An image/file uploader and browser supporting personal directories and user quota.
zh: 圖檔/檔案 上傳器或瀏覽器支援個人路徑與使用者磁碟限額。

en: Submissions
zh: 已填表單

en: Analysis
zh: 分析

en: Clear Form Submissions
zh: 清除表單內容

en: Are you sure you want to delete all submissions for this form?
zh: 你真的要刪除所有表單裡的內容嗎？

en: Webform %title entries cleared.
zh: 系統已清除網頁表單 %title 項。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this submission?
zh: 你真的要刪除此表單嗎？

en: Submitted values are
zh: 送出的值為

en: responses
zh: 回覆

en: View and edit all the available webforms on your site.
zh: 檢視並編輯可用的 webforms。

en: Global configuration of webform functionality.
zh: webform 的全域設定。

en: Go to form
zh: 移至表單

en: View this form.
zh: 檢視此表單。

en: Advanced Options
zh: 進階選項

en: Mandatory
zh: 必填

en: E-mail to address
zh: 電子郵件的收件者位址

en: E-mail from name
zh: 電子郵件以何名寄出

en: E-mail from address
zh: 電子郵件的寄件者位址

en: ever
zh: 曾經

en: every hour
zh: 每小時

en: every day
zh: 每日

en: every week
zh: 每週

en: No Components, add a component below.
zh: 目前沒有元件存在，請在底下加入元件。

en: Field Key
zh: 欄位鍵

en: A short description of the field used as help for the user when he/she uses the form.
zh: 欄位的簡短描述，用來幫助使用者在使用表單時瞭解欄位的用途。

en: Check this option if the user must enter a value.
zh: 如果使用者必須輸入一個值，請勾選此項。

en: Parent Fieldset
zh: 上層欄位組 (fieldset)

en: The webform component of type @type does not have an edit function defined.
zh: 沒有定義可編輯@type型態網頁表單元件的函式。

en: Submission #@sid
zh: 送出表單 #@sid

en: Previous submission
zh: 上一筆提交紀錄

en: Next submission
zh: 下一筆提交紀錄

en: Submitted by !name
zh: 由 !name 提交

en: Next Page >
zh: 下一頁 >

en: < Previous Page
zh: < 前一頁

en: The webform component @type is not able to be displayed
zh: 無法顯示網頁表單元件@type型態

en: Illegal information. Data not submitted.
zh: 不合法的資訊。未送出資料。

en: Go back to the form
zh: 回到表單

en: Enables the creation of forms and questionnaires.
zh: 啟用表單和問題的建立。

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: The default value of the field.
zh: 欄位的預設值

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Presents month, day, and year fields.
zh: 呈現月、日、年的欄位。

en: Left Blank
zh: 留空

en: User entered value
zh: 使用者已輸入值

en: Width of the textfield.
zh: 文字欄位寬度

en: User email as default
zh: 預設的使用者電子郵件

en: Set the default value of this field to the user email, if he/she is logged in.
zh: 如果使用者是登入狀態，將此欄位的預設值設定為他/她的電子郵件。

en: Make this field non-editable. Useful for setting an unchangeable default value.
zh: 讓此欄位無法編輯。適用於設定一個不可修改的預設值。

en: Average submission length in words (ex blanks)
zh: 平均送出字數 (不包括空格)

en: If this fieldset is collapsible, the user may open or close the fieldset.
zh: 如果此欄位是可折疊的，使用者可以開啟或關閉該欄位組。

en: Collapsed by Default
zh: 預設為折疊顯示

en: Collapsible fieldsets are "open" by default. Select this option to default the fieldset to "closed."
zh: 可折疊的欄位組，預設值是"展開"。勾選此項，可以把預設值改為 "關閉"。

en: Enter a list of additional file extensions for this upload field, seperated by commas.<br /> Entered extensions will be appended to checked items above.
zh: 輸入此上傳欄位所可使用的延伸檔名列表，請使用半形逗號來分隔。<br />所輸入的延伸檔名會附加到上面勾選的項目。

en: User uploaded file
zh: 使用者上傳檔案

en: Average uploaded file size
zh: 平均的上傳檔案大小

en: Questions
zh: 問題

en: Randomize Options
zh: 隨機選項

en: Non-empty
zh: 非空白

en: Markup allows you to enter custom HTML or PHP logic into your form.
zh: 標記語言讓你可以在表單裡輸入自訂的 HTML 或 PHP 程式碼。

en: Check this option if the user should be allowed to choose multiple values.
zh: 如果使用者可以多選，請勾選此項。

en: Listbox
zh: 列表

en: Allows creation of checkboxes, radio buttons, or select menus.
zh: 允許建立勾選框、選擇按鈕或選單。

en: A large text area that allows for multiple lines of input.
zh: 一個大型文字區域，可以輸入多行文字。

en: Basic textfield type.
zh: 基本的文字欄位。

en: Presents the user with hour and minute fields. Optional am/pm fields.
zh: 呈現小時和分鐘的欄位。am/pm 欄位是可選擇的。

en: low
zh: 低

en: high
zh: 高

en: Slogan
zh: 口號

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Headers
zh: 表頭

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Display on separate page
zh: 在獨立的頁面顯示

en: Add CAPTCHA administration links to forms
zh: 新增驗證碼的管理連結到表單

en: administer CAPTCHA settings
zh: 管理驗證碼設置

en: Challenge description
zh: 考驗說明

en: Persistence
zh: 持續狀態

en: Always add a challenge.
zh: 每次都要經過考驗。

en: Log wrong responses
zh: 紀錄錯誤的回答

en: The CAPTCHA settings were saved.
zh: CAPTCHA 的設定已儲存。

en: Deleted CAPTCHA for form %form_id.
zh: 刪除 %form_id 表單的 CAPTCHA 的功能。

en: Disabled CAPTCHA for form %form_id.
zh: 停用 %form_id 表單的 CAPTCHA 的功能。

en: This page gives an overview of all available challenge types, generated with their current settings.
zh: 這個頁面根據現存的設定，產生出可用的考驗類型的概觀。

en: Challenge "%challenge" by module "%module"
zh: "%module" 模組的 "%challenge" 考驗類型

en: 10 more examples of this challenge.
zh: 這個考驗類型的其他 10 種範例。

en: "CAPTCHA" is an acronym for "Completely Automated Public Turing test to tell Computers and Humans Apart". It is typically a challenge-response test to determine whether the user is human. The CAPTCHA module is a tool to fight automated submission by malicious users (spamming) of for example comments forms, user registration forms, guestbook forms, etc. You can extend the desired forms with an additional challenge, which should be easy for a human to solve correctly, but hard enough to keep automated scripts and spam bots out.
zh: "CAPTCHA" 是 "Completely Automated Public Turing test to tell Computers and Humans Apart" 的縮寫. 一般而言，是一種考驗與回應的測試方式，被用來驗證使用者是否為一個人類。 CAPTCHA 模組是一種工具，用以阻擋惡性程式碼自動發送的資訊，如論壇回應文章、使用者註冊表單及留言等。您可以對有需要的表單加入額外的考驗問題，此問題可以被人類輕易的正確回答，但卻足以阻擋自動化程式碼和惡意程式的騷擾。

en: Location of comment submission form
zh: 回應填寫表單的位置

en: CAPTCHA is a trademark of Carnegie Mellon University.
zh: CAPTCHA 是 Carnegie Mellon 大學的註冊商標。

en: skip CAPTCHA
zh: 跳過 CAPTCHA

en: This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
zh: 這個問題是要驗證您是不是一個人類訪客，以防止這個網垃被自動化程式貼入大量的垃圾資訊。

en: general CAPTCHA settings
zh: 一般 CAPTCHA 設定

en: The answer you entered for the CAPTCHA was not correct.
zh: 您所輸入的 CAPTCHA 答案不正確。

en: Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
zh: 計算出這道簡單的算術題並鍵入答案。例如、1+3,就輸入 4。

en: %form_id post blocked by CAPTCHA module: challenge "%challenge" (by module "%module"), user answered "%response", but the solution was "%solution".
zh: %form_id 已被 CAPTCHA 模組所抯擋 :  "%module" 模組所提供的 "%challenge" 考驗類型，使用者回答的是 "%response"，但答案是  "%solution"。

en: Administer how and where CAPTCHAs are used.
zh: 管理 CAPTCHAs 如何與在那裡被使用。

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: An overview of the available challenge types with examples.
zh: 檢視可用的考驗類型 ( challenge types ) 範例

en: Base CAPTCHA module for adding challenges to arbitrary forms.
zh: CAPTCHA 的基礎模組。

en: Code settings
zh: 字碼設定

en: The code length influences the size of the image. Note that larger values make the image generation more CPU intensive.
zh: 字碼的數量會影響圖片的尺寸。注意 ! 越多的字碼在產生圖片的時候會耗用比較多的 CPU 資源。

en: Font settings
zh: 字型設定

en: tiny
zh: 微小

en: small
zh: 小

en: large
zh: 大

en: The font size influences the size of the image. Note that larger values make the image generation more CPU intensive.
zh: 字型的大小會影響圖片的尺寸。注意 ! 越大的字型在產生圖片的時候會耗用比較多的 CPU 資源。

en: Character spacing
zh: 字元間距

en: Define the average spacing between characters. Note that larger values make the image generation more CPU intensive.
zh: 定義字元間的平均間距。注意 ! 越大的字距在產生圖片的時候會耗用比較多的 CPU 資源。

en: Distortion and noise
zh: 變形與雜訊

en: With these settings you can control the degree of obfuscation by distortion and added noise. Do not exaggerate the obfuscation and assure that the code in the image is reasonably readable. For example, do not combine high levels of distortion and noise.
zh: 經由此項設定，您可以控制變形的程度及加入雜訊。請不要設定的太離譜並且要確保在圖片裡的字是可以看的懂的。舉例來說，請不要合併使用高度的變形和雜訊。

en: Distortion level
zh: 變形程度

en: Set the degree of wave distortion in the image.
zh: 設定圖片裡，波浪變形的程度。

en: Smooth distortion
zh: 平滑變形

en: This option adds randomly colored point noise.
zh: 此選項將會加入隨機的色點雜訊。

en: Add line noise
zh: 加入線條雜訊

en: This option enables lines randomly drawn on top of the text code.
zh: 此選項將會加入隨機的線條描繪在字碼上。

en: Noise level
zh: 雜訊程度

en: Generation of image CAPTCHA failed. Check your image CAPTCHA configuration and especially the used font.
zh: 無法產生圖片型 CAPTCHA。請檢查圖片型 CAPTCHA 的設定，特別是使用字型的設定。

en: Image CAPTCHA
zh: 圖片的 CAPTCHA

en: What code is in the image?
zh: 請輸入圖片內的文字 ?

en: Provides an image based CAPTCHA.
zh: 提供以圖片為基礎的 CAPTCHA。

en: Show blocks
zh: 顯示區塊

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 輸入您想要搜尋的關鍵字。

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Delete role
zh: 刪除角色

en: PHP Code
zh: PHP 程式碼

en: Simple
zh: 簡約

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Translation status
zh: 翻譯狀態

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: A Date API that can be used by other modules.
zh: 一個可供其他模組使用的 Date API。

en: The Strtotime default value is invalid.
zh: Strtotime 預設值無效。

en: Relative
zh: 相對的

en: Above
zh: 上方

en: Within
zh: 裡面

en: Position of date part labels
zh: 日期部份的標籤位置

en: User's time zone
zh: 使用者的時區

en: @min and @max
zh: @min 及 @max

en: Store a date in the database as an ISO date, recommended for historical or partial dates.
zh: 在資料庫儲存一個日期為 ISO 日期，建議用於歷史性或不完整的日期。

en: Store a date in the database as a datetime field, recommended for complete dates and times that may need timezone conversion.
zh: 在資料庫儲存一個日期為 datetime 欄位，建議用於完整而可能需要進行時區轉換的日期及時間。

en: Enables jquery popup calendars and time entry widgets for selecting dates and times.
zh: 啟用用於選擇日期及時間的 jQuery 彈出式日曆及時間項目界面工具。

en: Until
zh: 直至

en: Third
zh: 第三個

en: Fourth
zh: 第四個

en: Fifth
zh: 第五個

en: A Date Repeat API to calculate repeating dates and times from iCal rules.
zh: 提供 Date Repeat API 以從 iCal 規則計算重複的日期和時間。

en: Add another item
zh: 增加另一個項目

en: Full node
zh: 全文

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Add field
zh: 新增欄位

en: Text area
zh: 多行文字欄位

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: No fields have been defined for any content type yet.
zh: 還沒有內容類型有定義任何欄位。

en: Fieldgroup
zh: 欄位群組

en: Node reference
zh: 節點連結

en: Content types that can be referenced
zh: 可以被參照的內容類型

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
zh: 提供一個逗號分隔的argument參數列表以傳遞給這個view。

en: Title (link)
zh: 標題 (有連結)

en: Title (no link)
zh: 標題 (無連結)

en: Autocomplete text field
zh: 自動完成的文字欄位

en: Node Reference
zh: 節點連結

en: Defines a field type for referencing one node from another.
zh: 定義一個欄位類型，將一個節點連結到另一個節點。

en: Decimal
zh: 小數

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: User reference
zh: 連結使用者

en: User roles that can be referenced
zh: 可以被參照的使用者角色

en: User status that can be referenced
zh: 可以被連結的使用者狀態。

en: User Reference
zh: 使用者連結

en: Defines a field type for referencing a user from a node.
zh: 定義一個欄位類型，把一個節點與一個使用者連結起來。

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Exceptions
zh: 例外

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: 1 minute
zh: 1 分鐘

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Intro text
zh: 簡介文字

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Redo
zh: 取消復原

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Submission settings
zh: 提交設定

en: Save content type
zh: 儲存內容類型

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Save role
zh: 儲存角色

en: Source code
zh: 原始碼

en: Display message
zh: 顯示訊息

en: Filter by category
zh: 依分類過濾

en: Number of users to display
zh: 要顯示的使用者數量

en: Thumbnails
zh: 縮圖

en: Profiles
zh: 設定檔

en: Add new profile
zh: 新增配置文件

en: Subscript
zh: 下標

en: Indent
zh: 增加縮排

en: Outdent
zh: 減少縮排

en: Unlink
zh: 取消連結

en: Thread
zh: 階層

en: Title text
zh: 標題文字

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: From address
zh: 自哪個電郵位址

en: Distinct
zh: 獨特

en: Directories
zh: 目錄

en: Extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: Space
zh: 空間

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: Bullet list
zh: 項目清單

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: Provided by
zh: 提供

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Export format
zh: 匯出格式

en: <Any>
zh: <任何>

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Skin
zh: 面板

en: Resize
zh: 調整大小

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: Blockquote
zh: 區塊引用

en: Rearrange
zh: 重新排列

en: !num_users created.
zh: 已建立 !num_users。

en: 1 user | @count users
zh[0]: 1 個使用者
zh[1]: @count 個使用者

en: This is a list of defined user functions that generated this current request lifecycle. Click on a function name to view its documention.
zh: 此處為產生當前請求生命週期中所用到用戶定義函式列表。單擊函式名可查看其文件說明。

en: Here are the contents of your <code>$_SESSION</code> variable.
zh: 這裡是您 $ _SESSION 變數裡的內容。

en: This is a list of the variables and their values currently stored in variables table and the <code>$conf</code> array of your settings.php file. These variables are usually accessed with <a href="@variable-get-doc">variable_get()</a> and <a href="@variable-set-doc">variable_set()</a>. Variables that are too long can slow down your pages.
zh: 這是一個變數列表，其值目前儲存在變數表和您的 setting.php 檔裡頭 <code>$conf</code> 陣列中。這些變數通常透過 <a href="@variable-get-doc">variable_get()</a> 與 <a href="@variable-set-doc">variable_set()</a> 存取。變數太長會拖慢您的網頁速度。

en: Empty cache
zh: 清空快取

en: Reinstall modules
zh: 重新安裝模組

en: Variable editor
zh: 變數編輯器

en: Session viewer
zh: 會話檢視器

en: Switch user
zh: 切換使用者

en: Execute PHP
zh: 執行 PHP

en: Number of users to display in the list
zh: 在列表中顯示多少位用戶

en: Query log
zh: 查詢日誌

en: You must disable or upgrade the php Zend Optimizer extension in order to enable this feature. The minimum required version is 3.2.8. Earlier versions of Zend Optimizer are <a href="!url">horribly buggy and segfault your Apache</a> ...
zh: 您必須禁用或升級 PHP Zend Optimizer 擴展以啟用此功能。此所需的最低版本是 3.2.8。較早版本的 Zend Optimizer <a href="!url">臭蟲極多且影響 Apache 發揮效能</a>...

en: Display query log
zh: 顯示查詢日誌

en: Sort query log
zh: 排序查詢日誌

en: by source
zh: 按來源

en: by duration
zh: 按持續多久

en: The query table can be sorted in the order that the queries were executed or by descending duration.
zh: 查詢表可按查詢被執行的順序，或者按處理時間短長排序。

en: Slow query highlighting
zh: 高亮度顯示慢速查詢

en: Enter an integer in milliseconds. Any query which takes longer than this many milliseconds will be highlighted in the query log. This indicates a possibly inefficient query, or a candidate for caching.
zh: 輸入一個以毫秒為單位的整數。任何耗時比這長數毫秒的查詢將會在查詢日誌中高亮度顯示。這將顯示出哪條查詢可能效率低下，或者該列入快取候選。

en: Display page timer
zh: 顯示頁面載入計時器

en: Display page execution time in the query log box.
zh: 在查詢日誌方框裡顯示頁面執行時間。

en: Display memory usage
zh: 顯示記憶體用量

en: Display redirection page
zh: 顯示重定向頁面

en: When a module executes drupal_goto(), the query log and other developer information is lost. Enabling this setting presents an intermediate page to developers so that the log can be examined before continuing to the destination page.
zh: 當某些模組執行 drupal_goto() 時，系統無法保留查詢日誌和其他開發訊息。啟用此設定提供給開發人員一個中間頁面，以便繼續到目標頁面前檢查日誌。

en: PHP code to execute
zh: 要執行的 PHP 代碼

en: Enter some code. Do not use <code>&lt;?php ?&gt;</code> tags.
zh: 鍵入代碼。不必使用 <code>&lt;?php ?&gt;</code> 標籤開始結尾。

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: Warning - will delete your module tables and variables.
zh: 警告 - 這將會刪除您的模組的表與其相關變數。

en: Old value
zh: 舊值

en: New value
zh: 新值

en: Session name
zh: 會話名

en: Generate users
zh: 自動生成用戶

en: Generate a given number of users. Optionally delete current users.
zh: 自動生成一定數目的用戶。另可選擇刪除現有用戶。

en: Generate content
zh: 自動生成內容

en: Generate a given number of nodes and comments. Optionally delete current items.
zh: 自動生成一定數目的節點和回應。另可選擇刪除現行項目。

en: How many users would you like to generate?
zh: 您希望自動生成多少位使用者？

en: How many nodes would you like to generate?
zh: 您希望自動生成多少節點？

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Package
zh: 包裹

en: @type: updated %title.
zh: @type：已更新 %title。

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Add role
zh: 新增角色

en: You must specify a valid role name.
zh: 您必須指定一個有效的角色名稱。

en: The role has been added.
zh: 已新增角色。

en: Parser
zh: 剖析器

en: Aggregator
zh: 聯播

en: Interface language
zh: 介面語言

en: highest
zh: 最高

en: lowest
zh: 最低

en: Request receipt
zh: 請求回條

en: Note that e-mail priority is ignored by a lot of e-mail programs.
zh: 注意：有一些收信軟體不支援「優先權」這個項目。

en: Attach to
zh: 附加到

en: The URL %url is invalid. Please enter a fully-qualified URL, such as http://www.example.com/feed.xml.
zh: 這個網址%url是無效的。請輸入一個全域網址，譬如http://www.example.com/feed.xml。

en: Argument type
zh: 引數類型

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Attached files
zh: 附件檔案

en: Book navigation
zh: 手冊導覽

en: Add comment
zh: 新增回應

en: !a comments per page
zh: 每頁!a篇回應

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
zh: 分類詞彙

en: Close window
zh: 關閉視窗

en: Remove this item
zh: 刪除此項

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: Module name
zh: 模組名稱

en: Page settings
zh: 頁面設定

en: Use pager
zh: 使用分頁

en: Items to display
zh: 每頁項目

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: More link
zh: 更多連結

en: More link text
zh: 更多連結文字

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: legal
zh: 使用協議

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: The e-mail address %mail is not valid.
zh: 電子郵件地址 %mail 不正確。

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Selection type
zh: 選擇類型

en: No name
zh: 無名稱

en: Node count
zh: 節點總計

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Default order
zh: 預設順序

en: Create field
zh: 建立欄位

en: Containing any of the words
zh: 包含任何一個字詞

en: Containing the phrase
zh: 包含整個片語

en: Containing none of the words
zh: 不含以下任何字詞

en: Only in the category(s)
zh: 只在類別中。

en: Only of the type(s)
zh: 只有該類型。

en: Number of views
zh: 瀏覽次數

en: Attribution
zh: 屬性

en: Or
zh: 或

en: Content ID
zh: 內容 ID

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: Cut
zh: 剪下

en: Paste
zh: 貼上

en: Ordered list
zh: 編號列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 無序列清單

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Case sensitive
zh: 區分大小寫

en: Log messages
zh: 日誌訊息

en: Link class
zh: 連結類別

en: Create new profile
zh: 新增設定檔

en: Default theme
zh: 預設版型

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Default sort
zh: 預設的排序

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: and
zh: 和

en: Optional URL
zh: 可選 URL

en: Zone
zh: 地區

en: Add @type
zh: 新增 @type

en: Not promoted
zh: 未推薦到首頁

en: Not sticky
zh: 未置頂

en: Parent comment
zh: 上層回應

en: The parent comment.
zh: 上層回應

en: Author's website
zh: 作者網站

en: Display the depth of the comment if it is threaded.
zh: 如果回應有討論串的話顯示其深度。

en: Provide a simple link to reply to the comment.
zh: 提供一個回覆回應的簡單連結。

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Link this field to its user or an author's homepage
zh: 將此欄位連結至其使用者或貼文者的首頁。

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到舊

en: The new webform %title has been created. Add new fields to your webform with the form below.
zh: 新網頁表單 %title 已經建立。請於下列表單為您的網頁表單新增欄位。

en: Submission deleted.
zh: 已刪除提交。

en: field
zh: 欄位

en: nodes
zh: 內容節點

en: Formatter
zh: 格式器：

en: clone
zh: 複製

en: Week @week
zh: 第 @week 週

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Web
zh: 網路資源

en: Time ago
zh: 多久前

en: Create @name
zh: 建立 @name

en: @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 已被刪除。

en: Sort direction
zh: 排序方向

en: Radios
zh: 圓按鈕

en: Save permissions
zh: 儲存權限

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Public Domain
zh: 公眾領域分享授權條款（無任何著作保護）

en: Show @count value(s)
zh: 顯示 @count 個數值

en: starting from @count
zh: 由 @count 開始

en: Please select a file.
zh: 新選擇一個檔案

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌

en: edit permissions
zh: 編輯權限

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: User roles
zh: 使用者角色

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Acronym
zh: 字頭語

en: More link path
zh: 更多連結文字

en: Title only
zh: 只有標題

en: Not defined
zh: 未定義

en: Validator
zh: 驗證器

en: Debugging
zh: 除錯

en: Inherit
zh: 繼承

en: Mime type
zh: MIME 型態

en: List, edit, or add user roles.
zh: 列出、新增和編輯使用者角色。

en: edit role
zh: 編輯角色

en: The maximum allowed image size (e.g. 640x480). Set to 0 for no restriction. If an <a href="!image-toolkit-link">image toolkit</a> is installed, files exceeding this value will be scaled down to fit.
zh: 所允許的最大圖片解析度 (例如 640x480)。設定 0 代表沒有限制。如果有安裝<a href="!image-toolkit-link">圖片工具</a>，超過此解析度的檔案會被縮放到允許的大小。

en: Display format
zh: 顯示格式

en: Custom format
zh: 自訂格式

en: The date the node was last updated.
zh: 節點的最近更新日期。

en: Category ID
zh: 分類 ID

en: Button alignment
zh: 按鈕對齊

en: Example:
zh: 範例：

en: Invalid display id @display
zh: 無效的顯示 id @display

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: Custom template
zh: 訂製樣板

en: Backup and Migrate
zh: 備份與遷移

en: Backup/restore your database or migrate data to or from another Drupal site.
zh: 備份/還原您的資料庫，或者從另一個 Drupal 網站遷移資料。

en: Backup the database.
zh: 備份資料庫

en: Restore the database from a previous backup
zh: 從先前備份還原資料庫

en: Backup every
zh: 備份每隔

en: Number of Backup files to keep
zh: 要保存的備份檔案數量

en: Exclude the following tables altogether
zh: 排除下列資料表

en: The selected tables will not be added to the backup file.
zh: 這些被勾選的資料表將不會加入到備份檔案中。

en: Exclude the data from the following tables
zh: 排除下列資料表的資料

en: The selected tables will have their structure backed up but not their contents. This is useful for excluding cache data to reduce file size.
zh: 選擇的資料將擁有結構備份，但不包含其內容。通常用來排除快取資料以減少檔案大小。

en: Backup file name
zh: 備份檔案名稱

en: Compression
zh: 壓縮

en: Append a timestamp.
zh: 附加時間戳記

en: Timestamp format
zh: 時間戳記格式

en: Should be a PHP <a href="!url">date()</a> format string.
zh: 必須是 PHP <a href="!url">date()</a> 格式的字串。

en: Save these settings.
zh: 儲存設定值

en: Upload a Backup File
zh: 上傳備份檔案

en: Upload a backup file created by this version of this module. For other database backups please use another tool for import. Max file size: %size
zh: 上傳由相同版本的本模組產生的備份檔案。若是其他備份方法，請使用其他工具匯入資料。檔案最大大小: %size

en: Unable to open file %file to restore database
zh: 無法開啟 %file 來還原資料庫

en: Security notice: Backup and Migrate was unable to write a test text file to the destination directory %directory, and is therefore unable to check the security of the backup destination. Backups to the server will be disabled until the destination becomes writable and secure.
zh: 安全性通知：備份與還原無法儲存測試文字檔到 %directory 目錄，因而無法檢查備份資料的安全性。備份到伺服器功能將被停用，直到目的目錄可以被寫入並符合安全性為止。

en: Security notice: Backup and Migrate will not save backup files to the server because the destination directory is publicly accessible. If you want to save files to the server, please secure the '%directory' directory
zh: 安全性通知：備份與還原模組將無法儲存備份檔案到伺服器，因為目的目錄可被公開存取。如果您打算儲存檔案到伺服器，請確保 '%directory' 目錄的安全性。

en: The cache has been cleared.
zh: 己清除快取。

en: Run cron
zh: 執行 cron

en: Title field
zh: 標題欄位

en: translate
zh: 翻譯

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
zh: 由於不可知的錯誤，檔案 %file 儲存失敗。

en: The specified file %name could not be uploaded.
zh: 無法上載所選擇的檔案%name。

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
zh: 僅允許下列副檔名：%files-allowed。

en: The file is %filesize exceeding the maximum file size of %maxsize.
zh: 檔案大小是 %filesize，超過了最大的檔案大小 %maxsize。

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: Is not one of
zh: 不屬於其中之一

en: Flags
zh: 標記

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Scheduling
zh: 排程

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主要索引標籤

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次要索引標籤

en: Enable or disable the display of certain page elements.
zh: 啟用或停用某些頁面元素的顯示。

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: File browser
zh: 檔案瀏覽器

en: Configuration profiles
zh: 設定配置文件

en: Absolute URLs
zh: 絕對網址

en: Check if you want IMCE to return absolute file URLs.
zh: 如果你想要 IMCE 來傳回絕對檔案網址時請選定。

en: Default behaviour for existing files during file uploads
zh: 對於現存的檔案在檔案上傳期間的預設行為

en: Keep the existing file renaming the new one
zh: 保存現存的檔案並對新檔案更改檔名

en: Keep the existing file rejecting the new one
zh: 保存現存的檔案並對拒絕新檔案

en: Replace the existing file with the new one
zh: 以新的檔案取代現存的檔案。

en: Default method for creating thumbnails
zh: 對於建立縮圖預設的方法

en: Scale the image with respect to the thumbnail dimensions.
zh: 縮放圖檔參照縮圖尺寸。

en: First scale then crop the image to fit the thumbnail dimensions.
zh: 先縮放然後裁剪圖檔以適合縮圖尺寸。

en: Role-profile assignments
zh: 角色 配置工作

en: Settings were imported from the profile %name
zh: 設定已從配置文件 %name 匯入

en: Give a name to this profile.
zh: 給定一個名稱給此配置文件。

en: Set to 0 to use the maximum value avaliable.
zh: 設定為 0 來使用可用的最大數值。

en: Directory quota
zh: 目錄磁碟限額

en: Total user quota
zh: 總計使用者磁碟限額

en: Set to * to remove the restriction.
zh: 設定為 * 來移除限制。

en: Maximum image resolution
zh: 最大圖檔解析度

en: Maximum number of files per operation
zh: 每次操作的檔案最大數量

en: You can allow users to select multiple files for operations such as delete, resize, etc. Entire batch file operation is executed in a single drupal load, which may be good. However there will be an increase in script execution time, cpu load and memory consumption possibly exceeding the limits of your server, which is really bad. For unlimited number of file handling, set this to 0.
zh: 關於操作如刪除、調整大小等，你可以允許使用者選擇多重檔案。整個批次檔操作被執行於一個單一的 Drupal 負載中，且可能運作良好。但是將會有增加腳本執行時間、CPU 負載與記憶體的消耗可能超過你的伺服器的限制，這是非常糟糕的。對於沒有限制檔案的處理數量時，設定這個數值為 0。

en: Profile has been added.
zh: 配置文件已新增。

en: Including subdirectories
zh: 包含子目錄

en: Directory path
zh: 目錄路徑

en: Define directories that users of this profile can access.
    <ul>
    	<li>Use alphanumeric characters as directory paths.</li>
    	<li>To specify file system root, just enter <strong>.</strong>(dot) character.</li>
    	<li>Use <strong>%uid</strong> as a placeholder for user ID. Ex: <em>users/user%uid</em> creates directories such as <em>users/user1</em>, <em>users/user42</em>, etc.</li>
      <li>To remove a directory from the list, leave the directory path blank.</li>
      <li>If you want more flexibility in directory paths you can execute php to return a directory path.<br />
      For php execution your directory path must start with <strong>php:</strong> and the rest must be a valid php code that is expected to return the actual directory path. <br />Ex: <strong>php: return 'users/'.$user->name;</strong> defines <strong>users/USER-NAME</strong> as the directory path.<br />
      A multi-level directory example <strong>php: return date('Y', $user->created).'/'.date('m', $user->created).'/'.$user->uid;</strong> defines <strong>MEMBERSHIP-YEAR/MONTH/USER-ID</strong> as the directory path, resulting in self-categorized user directories based on membership date.<br />
      Note that you should use the $user variable instead of $GLOBALS['user'] since they are not always the same object.</li>
    </ul>
    <p>Note that thumbnails permission does not affect thumbnail creation on upload. See thumbnails decription below.</p>
    <p>If you need more fields, just fill all and save, and you will get two more on the next page.</p>
zh: 定義這個配置文件的使用者可以存取的目錄。
    <ul>
    	<li>使用字母數字字元成為目錄路徑。</li>
    	<li>要指定檔案系統的根目錄，只要輸入 <strong>.</strong>(dot) 字元。</li>
    	<li>使用 <strong>%uid</strong> 成為關於使用者 ID 的預留位置。例如： <em>users/user%uid</em> 建立目錄如 <em>users/user1</em>、 <em>users/user42</em>等。</li>
      <li>要從清單中移除目錄，只要目錄路徑留空白。</li>
      <li>如果你想要在目錄路徑中更有彈性你可以執行 php 來傳回一個目錄路徑。<br />
      對於 php 的執行你的目錄路徑必須以 <strong>php:</strong> 開頭，並且其他的必須是有效的 php 代碼其被執行後傳回確實的目錄路徑。 <br />例如：<strong>php: return 'users/'.$user->name;</strong> 定義 <strong>users/USER-NAME</strong> 成為目錄路徑。<br />
      一個多層目錄例如 <strong>php: return date('Y', $user->created).'/'.date('m', $user->created).'/'.$user->uid;</strong> 定義 <strong>MEMBERSHIP-YEAR/MONTH/USER-ID</strong> 成為目錄路徑，其結果以加入會員日期為基礎自我分類使用者目錄。<br />
      注意：你將使用 $user 變數來取代 $GLOBALS['user'] ，因為它們並非總是相同的物件。</li>
    </ul>
    <p>注意：縮圖權限不影響上傳時縮圖的建立。參閱底下縮圖的說明。</p>
    <p>如果你需要更多的欄位，只要填寫全部並儲存，然後你將在下一個頁面取得兩個更多的欄位。</p>

en: Are you sure you want to delete the profile %name?
zh: 你確定要刪除配置文件 %name ？

en: Profile has been deleted.
zh: 配置文件已被刪除。

en: Import settings from other profiles
zh: 從其他的配置文件匯入設定

en: Duplicate directory paths are not allowed.
zh: 不允許重複目錄路徑。

en: %dirname is not accepted as a proper directory name.
zh: %dirname 無法被接受成為正常的目錄名稱。

en: Create thumbnails
zh: 建立縮圖

en: Selected files
zh: 選定的檔案

en: Width x Height
zh: 寬 x 高

en: Create a new image
zh: 建立一個新圖檔

en: You are not allowed to operate on more than %num files.
zh: 你不被允許操作超過 %num 個檔案。

en: directory (%dir)
zh: 目錄 (%dir)

en: An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.
zh: 偵測到不當的選項，請洽詢網站管理員。

en: Upload failed.
zh: 上傳失敗。

en: File deletion successful: %files.
zh: 檔案刪除成功：%files 。

en: Please specify dimensions within the allowed range that is from 1x1 to @dimensions.
zh: 請指定尺寸在被允許的範圍，從 1x1 到 @dimensions 。

en: File resizing successful: %files.
zh: 檔案重新調整大小成功：%files 。

en: Thumbnail creation (%thumbnames) successful for %filename.
zh: 對於 %filename 縮圖建立 (%thumbnames) 成功。

en: %filename is not an image.
zh: %filename 不是一個圖檔。

en: Scaling up is not allowed.
zh: 放大不被允許。

en: %filename(%dimensions) already exists.
zh: %filename(%dimensions) 已存在。

en: %filename cannot be resized to %dimensions
zh: %filename 無法重新調整大小成為 %dimensions

en: Unable to get a working directory for the file browser!
zh: 對於檔案瀏覽器無法取得工作中的目錄！

en: There is no valid directory specified for the file browser!
zh: 對於檔案瀏覽器沒有指定有效的目錄！

en: Illegal choice %choice in !name element.
zh: 在 !name 中有不合法的選項 %choice。

en: File browsing is disabled in directory %dir.
zh: 在目錄 %dir 中檔案瀏覽被停用。

en: Do you want to refresh the current directory?
zh: 你想要重新整理目前的目錄？

en: Delete selected files?
zh: 刪除選定的檔案？

en: Please select a thumbnail.
zh: 請選擇一個縮圖。

en: You must select at least %num files.
zh: 你必須選擇至少 %num 個檔案。

en: Tips
zh: 提示

en: Select a file by clicking the corresponding row in the file list.
zh: 在檔案清單中藉由點選相對應的列來選擇一個檔案。

en: Ctrl+click to add files to the selection or to remove files from the selection.
zh: Ctrl+click 來新增檔案到選擇區或從選擇區移除檔案。

en: Shift+click to create a range selection. Click to start the range and shift+click to end it.
zh: Shift+click 來建立一個選擇範圍。點選開始範圍且 shift+click 結束範圍。

en: Sort the files by clicking a column header of the file list.
zh: 藉由點選檔案清單的欄位表頭來排序檔案。

en: Resize the work-spaces by dragging the horizontal or vertical resize-bars.
zh: 藉由拖拉水平或垂直調整桿來重新調整工作區大小。

en: Keyboard shortcuts for file list: up, down, left, home, end, ctrl+A.
zh: 關於檔案清單快捷鍵：up, down, left, home, end, ctrl+A。

en: Keyboard shortcuts for selected files: enter/insert, delete, R(esize), T(humbnails), U(pload).
zh: 關於選定檔案快捷鍵：enter/insert, delete, R (esize-調整大小), T (humbnails-縮圖), U (pload-上傳)。

en: Keyboard shortcuts for directory list: up, down, left, right, home, end.
zh: 關於目錄清單快捷鍵：up, down, left, right, home, end 。

en: Limitations
zh: 限制

en: !num files using !dirsize of !quota
zh: !num 個檔案，正使用配額 !quota 中的 !dirsize

en: unlimited quota
zh: 不限制磁碟限額

en: Decimal point
zh: 小數點

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 暫時

en: Delimited text
zh: 帶分隔字元的純文字檔

en: A plain text file delimited by commas, tabs, or other characters.
zh: 以英文逗號、Tab、或者其他字元分隔的純文字文件。

en: A file readable by Microsoft Excel.
zh: Microsoft Excel 可讀取該檔。

en: Delimited text format
zh: 分隔字元格式

en: Comma (,)
zh: 逗號 (,)

en: Semicolon (;)
zh: 分號 (;)

en: Colon (:)
zh: 冒號 (:)

en: Pipe (|)
zh: 管線字元 (|)

en: Period (.)
zh: 英文句點 (.)

en: Space ( )
zh: 空白字元 ( )

en: Custom date format
zh: 自訂日期格式

en: Book outline
zh: 手冊大綱

en: Revision information
zh: 修訂版本資訊

en: Citation
zh: 引述

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of users.
zh: 選擇用來收集自動完成建議的方法。請注意：如果你有上千個使用者，使用<em>包含</em>可能會造成執行上的問題。

en: View used to select the nodes
zh: 要用來選擇節點的View

en: %name: this post can't be referenced.
zh: %name: 這篇文章無法被連結。

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: Makes IMCE available as plugin for client-side editors integrated via Wysiwyg API.
zh: 藉由整合 Wysiwyg API 讓 IMCE 成為客戶端編輯器的外掛程式。

en: Comma
zh: 逗號

en: Show All
zh: 全部顯示

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Comments are responses to node content.
zh: 回應是對於節點內容的回覆。

en: Users who have created accounts on your site.
zh: 在您的網站中創建帳戶的使用者。

en: Edit action
zh: 編輯動作

en: Current user
zh: 目前使用者

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 是空的 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 不是空的

en: Theming information
zh: 版型資訊

en: MIME type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Ends with
zh: 結束為

en: Upload date
zh: 上載日期

en: Do not cache
zh: 不要快取

en: Wildcard title
zh: 萬用字元標題

en: <Basic validation>
zh: <基本驗證>

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 這將覆寫取代你已經設定的其他所有連結。

en: Text to display for anonymous users
zh: 用來代表匿名使用者的名稱

en: Use default RSS settings
zh: 使用預設 RSS 設定

en: Title plus teaser
zh: 標題及摘要

en: Front page feed
zh: 首頁 feed

en: Tab weight
zh: 標籤次序

en: No role
zh: 沒有角色

en: View link
zh: 檢視連結

en: The size of the file.
zh: 檔案大小。

en: The MIME type of the file.
zh: 檔案的 Mime 類型

en: @type %title has been updated.
zh: 已更新 @type %title。

en: Link title
zh: 連結標題

en: API Site
zh: API 站點

en: The base URL for your developer documentation links. You might change this if you run <a href="!url">api.module</a> locally.
zh: 開發文檔的網址位置。如果您在本地端運行了 <a href="!url">api.module</a> 的話，得要修改此處。

en: Krumo display
zh: Krumo 顯示

en: Select a skin for your debug messages or select <em>disabled</em> to display object and array output in standard PHP format.
zh: 為您偵錯信息選擇個外觀，或者選擇 <em>禁用</em> 以標準 PHP 格式顯示物件與陣列的輸出。

en: Rebuild the theme registry on every page load
zh: 在每一頁上的載入時重建主題註冊值

en: While creating new templates and theme_ overrides the theme registry needs to be rebuilt.
zh: 當新建版型或 theme_ 覆寫時，重建版型的註冊值。

en: Reinstall
zh: 重裝

en: {empty}
zh: {空}

en: The file could not be written.
zh: 檔案無法寫入。

en: 1 character | @count characters
zh[0]: 1 字元
zh[1]: @count 字元

en: Clear the CSS cache and all database cache tables which store page, node, theme and variable caches.
zh: 清除 CSS 快取以及所有資料庫用來存頁面、節點、主題、與變數快取的快取表。

en: Function reference
zh: 函式參考

en: View a list of currently defined user functions with documentation links.
zh: 查看當前已定義的使用者函式文檔連結。

en: Run hook_uninstall() and then hook_install() for a given module.
zh: 對指定模組執行 hook_uninstall()，然後再執行 hook_install()。

en: Rebuild menus
zh: 重建選單

en: Rebuild menu based on hook_menu() and revert any custom changes. All menu items return to their default settings.
zh: 根據 hook_menu() 重建選單，並恢復任何自訂修改。所有選單項返回到其預設設定。

en: Edit and delete site variables.
zh: 編輯並刪除站點變數。

en: View your server's PHP configuration
zh: 檢視您伺服器的 PHP 設定。

en: Execute PHP Code
zh: 執行 PHP 代碼

en: Execute some PHP code
zh: 執行 PHP 代碼

en: Theme registry
zh: 版型註冊值

en: View a list of available theme functions across the whole site.
zh: 查看整個站所有可用的主題函式列表。

en: View the active form/render elements for this site.
zh: 查看本站啟用中的表單 / 呈現中的元素。

en: List the contents of $_SESSION.
zh: 列出 $_SESSION 的內容。

en: Devel settings
zh: 開發模組設定

en: Delete all users (except user id 1) before generating new users.
zh: 在產生新使用者前，先刪除所有使用者 (使用者 ID 1 除外)。

en: How old should user accounts be?
zh: 設定這些帳戶已建立多久

en: User ages will be distributed randomly from the current time, back to the selected time.
zh: 用戶齡將隨當前時間隨機分佈，回溯到選定的時間。

en: Node creation dates will be distributed randomly from the current time, back to the selected time.
zh: 節點生成日將隨當前時間隨機分佈，回溯到選定的時間。

en: Requires path.module
zh: 需啟用 path 模組

en: Add an url alias for each node.
zh: 為每個節點添加個網址別名。

en: You do not have any administrative items.
zh: 您沒有任何管理項目。

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Filter the view to the currently logged in user.
zh: 使用過濾器檢視以登入的使用者。

en: Localization
zh: 本土化

en: Cache once for everything (global)
zh: 一次建立全部 (全域) 的快取。

en: Per page
zh: 每頁面

en: Per role
zh: 每角色

en: Per role per page
zh: 每角色每頁面

en: Per user
zh: 每使用者

en: Per user per page
zh: 每使用者每頁面

en: Capitalize first letter
zh: 首字母大寫

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Registration successful. You are now logged in.
zh: 註冊成功。您已經登入了。

en: Custom text
zh: 自定文字

en: Sum
zh: 總和

en: sorted by
zh: 排序方式為

en: Format: @date
zh: 格式: @date

en: The dates are invalid.
zh: 日期無效。

en: Repeats
zh: 重覆

en: Not Approved
zh: 未審核

en: Remove group
zh: 刪除群組

en: Numbered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Not installed.
zh: 未安裝。

en: No fields available.
zh: 沒有可用的欄位。

en: User autocomplete
zh: 使用者自動完成

en: Numeric
zh: 數值 (Numeric)

en: Teaser break
zh: 摘要斷行

en: Custom URL
zh: 自訂網址

en: form
zh: 表單

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Submit button text
zh: 送出按鈕文字

en: The results of this submission may be viewed at:
zh: 此表單的結果可以在此檢視：

en: New component name
zh: 新元件名稱

en: When adding a new component, the name field is required.
zh: 新增元件時，名稱欄位必填。

en: Optional. You may organize your form by placing this component inside another fieldset.
zh: 選填。你可以把元件放在其他欄位組裡，以組織你的表單。

en: Component %name cloned.
zh: 元件 %name 已複製。

en: Component %name updated.
zh: 元件 %name 已更新。

en: New component %name added.
zh: 已新增 %name 元件。

en: Delete the %name fieldset?
zh: 刪除欄位組：%name ?

en: Delete the %name component?
zh: 刪除元件 %name ?

en: Component %name deleted.
zh: 元件 %name 已刪除。

en: Show !count results per page.
zh: 每頁顯示 !count 結果。

en: Showing all results.
zh: 顯示所有結果。

en: @total results total.
zh: 共 @total 筆結果。

en: The entered email address %address is not a valid address.
zh: 所輸入的電子郵件地址 %address 無效。

en: You must <a href="!login">login</a> or <a href="!register">register</a> to view this form.
zh: 您必須是 <a href="!login">登入</a> 或者 <a href="!register">註冊</a> 後才能檢視此表單。

en: You do not have permission to view this form.
zh: 您沒有權限檢視本表單

en: You have submitted this form the maximum number of times (@count).
zh: 你送出的表單已經達到限額 (@count 次)。

en: You have already submitted this form.
zh: 您已經提交過本表單

en: Available components
zh: 目前可用的元件

en: These are the available field types for your installation of Webform. You may disable any of these components by unchecking its corresponding box. Only checked components will be available in existing or new webforms.
zh: 以下是網頁表單有支援的欄位類型的列表。你只要取消勾選前面的框框，就可以關閉任一元件。只有勾選過的元件，可以出現在現有的或新的網頁表單。

en: Default e-mail values
zh: 預設電子郵件值

en: Default subject
zh: 預設標題

en: Form submission from: %title
zh: 表單提交自：%title

en: Allow cookies for tracking submissions
zh: 允許利用 cookie 來追蹤表單送出

en: <a href="http://www.wikipedia.org/wiki/HTTP_cookie">Cookies</a> can be used to help prevent the same user from repeatedly submitting a webform. This feature is not needed for limiting submissions per user, though it can increase accuracy in some situations. Besides cookies, Webform also uses IP addresses and site usernames to prevent repeated submissions.
zh: <a href="http://www.wikipedia.org/wiki/HTTP_cookie">Cookies</a> 可以用來避免同樣的使用者重複送出一個網頁表單。這個功能不需要用來限制每個使用者的表單填寫數量，不過它可以增加其準確性。除了 cookie 之外，網頁表單也使用 IP 位址和網站使用者名稱，來避免重複送出表單。

en: Default export format
zh: 預設匯出格式

en: Default export delimiter
zh: 預設匯出分隔符

en: Disable Webform submission access control
zh: 停用網頁表單送交存取控制

en: Form: !form
zh: 表單：!form

en: Submission updated.
zh: 該送出表單已更新

en: Thank you, your submission has been received.
zh: 謝謝您，您的提交請求已經收到。

en: Webform confirmation
zh: Webform 確認

en: Form components
zh: 表單元件

en: Website timezone
zh: 網站時區

en: User timezone
zh: 使用者時區

en: Entered !name is not a valid date.
zh: 所輸入的日期 !name 無效。

en: Leaving blank will use the default size.
zh: 未填寫表示系統預設大小。

en: %value is not a valid email address.
zh: %value 不是有效的電子郵件地址

en: Fieldsets allow you to organize multiple fields into groups.
zh: 欄位組可以讓你把表單的欄位分組管理。

en: %field field is required.
zh: %fieldname 欄位必填。

en: Filesize (KB)
zh: 檔案大小 (KB)

en: A field which is not visible to the user, but is recorded with the submission.
zh: 建立一個使用者看不到的欄位，但是會在送出表單時紀錄起來。

en: Examples: $, #, -.
zh: 舉例: $, #, -.

en: Examples: lb, kg, %.
zh: 舉例: lb, kg, %.

en: Entered %name is not a valid time.
zh: 所輸入的 %name 不是有效的日期。

en: Add comment link
zh: 新增回應連結

en: Javascript Choice Form
zh: Javascript 選項表單

en: %editor profile for %format
zh: %format 的 %editor 設定檔

en: Enabled by default
zh: 預設已啟用

en: The default editor state for users having access to this profile. Users are able to override this state if the next option is enabled.
zh: 使用者的預設編輯器狀態將連結至此設定檔。如果下一個選項被啟動，使用者將能覆寫這些狀態。

en: If allowed, users will be able to choose their own editor default state in their user account settings.
zh: 如果被允許，使用者將可以在其自已的使用者帳號設定中選擇自已的編輯器預設狀態。

en: Show <em>enable/disable rich text</em> toggle link
zh: 顯示 <em>啟用 / 停用 豐富文本</em> 切換連結

en: This option controls the alignment of icons in the editor toolbar.
zh: 這個選項控制編輯器工具列中圖示的排列。

en: Where to display the path to HTML elements (i.e. <code>body > table > tr > td</code>).
zh: 何處顯示路徑到 HTML 元素 (如 <code>body > table > tr > td</code>)。

en: If enabled, potentially malicious code like <code>&lt;HEAD&gt;</code> tags will be removed from HTML contents.
zh: 如果已啟用，潛在的惡意碼如 <code>&lt;HEAD&gt;</code> 標籤將被從 HTML 內容中移除。

en: If enabled, the editor will insert TAB characters on tab and preserve other whitespace characters just like a PRE element in HTML does.
zh: 如果已啟用，編輯器將插入 TAB 字元於標籤條並防止其他空白字元如 HTML 中的 PRE 元素的作用。

en: If enabled, HTML tags declaring the font size, font family, font color and font background color will be replaced by inline CSS styles.
zh: 如果已啟用，HTML 標籤宣告字體大小、字型、字體顏色與字體背景顏色將被行內的 CSS 樣式所取代。

en: If enabled, the editor will remove most linebreaks from contents. Disabling this option could avoid conflicts with other input filters.
zh: 如果已啟用，編輯器將從內容中移除大部分的斷行。停用這個選項將可避免和其他的輸入篩選器衝突。

en: If enabled, the editor will re-format the HTML source code. Disabling this option could avoid conflicts with other input filters.
zh: 如果已啟用，編輯器將重新格式化 HTML 原始碼。停用這個選項將可避免和其他的輸入篩選器衝突。

en: Force cleanup on standard paste
zh: 強制清理標準貼上

en: Comma separated list of HTML block formats. Possible values: <code>@format-list</code>.
zh: 逗號分隔 HTML 區塊格式的列表。可能的值： <code>@format-list</code>。

en: Use theme CSS
zh: 使用版型 CSS

en: Define CSS
zh: 定義 CSS

en: Editor default CSS
zh: 編輯器預設 CSS

en: If "Define CSS" was selected above, enter path to a CSS file or a list of CSS files separated by a comma.
zh: 如果 "定義 CSS" 在上方被選定，輸入到 CSS 檔的路徑或以逗號分隔的 CSS 檔案清單。

en: Available tokens: <code>%b</code> (base path, eg: <code>/</code>), <code>%t</code> (path to theme, eg: <code>themes/garland</code>)
zh: 可用的標誌： <code>%b</code> (基礎路徑如：<code>/</code>), <code>%t</code> (路徑到版型如： <code>themes/garland</code>)

en: Optionally define CSS classes for the "Font style" dropdown list.<br />Enter one class on each line in the format: !format. Example: !example<br />If left blank, CSS classes are automatically imported from all loaded stylesheet(s).
zh: 選擇性定義 CSS 類別關於 "字體樣式" 下拉式列表。<br />在每一列中輸人一個類別以格式： !format 。例如：  !example<br /> 如果保持空白，CSS 類別自動地從全部已載入的樣式表中匯入。

en: Wysiwyg profile for %format has been saved.
zh: %format 的 Wysiwyg 設定檔已儲存。

en: No editor
zh: 沒有編輯器

en: <a href="!vendor-url">@editor</a> (<a href="!download-url">Download</a>)
zh: <a href="!vendor-url">@editor</a> (<a href="!download-url">下載</a>)

en: Extract the archive and copy its contents into a new folder in the following location:<br /><code>@editor-path</code>
zh: 解壓縮檔案並將其內容複製到一個新的文件夾於下列位置：<br /><code>@editor-path</code>

en: So the actual library can be found at:<br /><code>@library-filepath</code>
zh: 所以實際的函式庫可以被找到於：<br /><code>@library-filepath</code>

en: Installation instructions
zh: 安裝指引

en: There are no editor libraries installed currently. The following list contains a list of currently supported editors:
zh: 目前沒有安裝任何編輯器，下列清單包含目前被支援的編輯器列表：

en: Are you sure you want to remove the profile for %name?
zh: 你確定要移除 %name 的 Wysiwyg 設定檔嗎？

en: Wysiwyg profile for %name has been deleted.
zh: %name 的 Wysiwyg 設定檔已刪除。

en: Configure client-side editors.
zh: 配置用戶端編輯器。

en: Disable rich-text
zh: 停用豐富文本

en: Enable rich-text
zh: 啟用豐富文本

en: The version of %editor could not be detected.
zh: %editor 的版本無法被偵測出來。

en: The installed version %version of %editor is not supported.
zh: 已安裝的  %editor 的版本不被支援。

en: Strike-through
zh: 刪除線

en: Align left
zh: 置左

en: Align center
zh: 置中

en: Align right
zh: 置右

en: Justify
zh: 對齊

en: Forecolor
zh: 前景顏色

en: Backcolor
zh: 背景顏色

en: Horizontal rule
zh: 水平線

en: Paste Text
zh: 貼上文字

en: Paste from Word
zh: 從 Word 貼上

en: Remove format
zh: 刪除格式

en: Character map
zh: 字元對照表

en: HTML block format
zh: HTML 區塊格式

en: Font style
zh: 字型樣式

en: Create DIV container
zh: 建立 DIV 容器

en: FitWindow
zh: 全螢幕編輯

en: Check spelling
zh: 檢查拼字

en: Autogrow
zh: 自動增生

en: Table drag/resize
zh: 表格 拖拉/改變大小

en: Table: Cell properties
zh: 表格：儲存格屬性

en: Table: Insert row after
zh: 表格：插入列於後

en: Table: Insert column after
zh: 表格：插入欄於後

en: Table: Insert cell after
zh: 表格：插入儲存格於後

en: Table: Delete rows
zh: 表格：刪除列

en: Table: Delete columns
zh: 表格：刪除欄

en: Table: Delete cells
zh: 表格：刪除儲存格

en: Table: Merge cells
zh: 表格：合併儲存格

en: Table: Horizontal split cell
zh: 表格：水平分割儲存格

en: Sup
zh: 上標

en: Sub
zh: 下標

en: Clean-up
zh: 清除

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: Advanced horizontal rule
zh: 進階水平線

en: Advanced image
zh: 進階圖檔

en: Advanced link
zh: 進階連結

en: Auto save
zh: 自動儲存

en: Context menu
zh: 上下文選單

en: Left-to-right
zh: 由左至右

en: Right-to-left
zh: 由右至左

en: Emotions
zh: 表情符號

en: Inline popups
zh: 行內彈出式視窗

en: Insert date
zh: 插入日期

en: Insert time
zh: 插入時間

en: Insert layer
zh: 插入圖層

en: Move forward
zh: 向前搬移

en: Move backward
zh: 向後搬移

en: Absolute
zh: 絕對的

en: Paste text
zh: 貼上文本

en: Style properties
zh: 樣式屬性

en: Abbreviation
zh: 縮寫

en: Inserted
zh: 已插入

en: Safari compatibility
zh: Safari 相容性

en: Spell check
zh: 拼字檢查

en: Font Color
zh: 字體顏色

en: Show/hide hidden elements
zh: 顯示/隱藏 已隱藏的元素

en: Separate the teaser and body of this content
zh: 分隔內容的摘要與內容

en: Parent term(s)
zh: 父級分類

en: Changes cannot be made to a locked view.
zh: 無法變更一個鎖住的 view.

en: Current date
zh: 目前日期

en: Current node's update time
zh: 當前節點的更新時間

en: Invalid input
zh: 輸入錯誤

en: Character limit
zh: 字元限制

en: Upper case
zh: 大寫

en: Lower case
zh: 小寫

en: Capitalize each word
zh: 設定每個字的字首大寫

en: Exclude from display
zh: 排除在顯示之外

en: Rewrite the output of this field
zh: 重寫此欄位的輸出

en: Output this field as a link
zh: 將此欄位輸出成為連結

en: Link path
zh: 連結路徑

en: The CSS class to apply to the link.
zh: 套用至連結的 CSS 類別。

en: Prefix text
zh: 前置文字

en: Any text to display before this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 此連結之前顯示的所有文字，可包含 HTML。

en: Suffix text
zh: 後置文字

en: Any text to display after this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 此連結之後顯示的所有文字，可包含 HTML。

en: Strip HTML tags
zh: 除去 HTML 標籤

en: If checked, all HTML tags will be stripped.
zh: 若核取，所有 HTML 標籤都將去除。

en: Field can contain HTML
zh: 欄位可以包含 HTML

en: File size display
zh: 顯示檔案大小

en: Formatted (in KB or MB)
zh: 已格式化 (KB 或 MB)

en: Raw bytes
zh: 原始位元組

en: Time ago (with "ago" appended)
zh: 多久前 (加上「前」)

en: Round
zh: 四捨五入

en: Specify how many digits to print after the decimal point.
zh: 指定多少位數位在小數點後列印。

en: Simple separator
zh: 簡單分隔符號

en: Display as link
zh: 以連結顯示

en: Remember
zh: 記住

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Value type
zh: 數值類型

en: Invalid date format.
zh: 日期格式無效

en: not in
zh: 不存在

en: Is all of
zh: 同時屬於

en: Is none of
zh: 不屬於

en: not
zh: 否

en: Is between
zh: 之間

en: between
zh: 之間

en: Is not between
zh: 不介於

en: not between
zh: 不介於

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: And max
zh: 和最大值

en: And
zh: 和

en: Contains any word
zh: 包含任何文字

en: has word
zh: 包含文字

en: Contains all words
zh: 包含任何一個字詞

en: has all
zh: 具有所有

en: begins
zh: 開始

en: ends
zh: 結束為

en: desc
zh: 遞減

en: Broken
zh: 中斷

en: Displays
zh: 顯示

en: This display has no path.
zh: 這個顯示沒有路徑

en: Query build time
zh: 查詢建立時間

en: @time ms
zh: @time 毫秒

en: Query execute time
zh: 查詢執行時間

en: View name
zh: 檢視名稱

en: View description
zh: 檢視描述

en: View tag
zh: 檢視標籤

en: Break lock
zh: 解除鎖定

en: The lock has been broken and you may now edit this view.
zh: 這個 view 已解除鎖定，您可以開始編輯。

en: Invalid
zh: 無效

en: Missing style plugin
zh: 缺少樣式外掛程式

en: View analysis
zh: View 分析

en: Rearrange @type
zh: 重排@type

en: Broken field @id
zh: 損壞的欄位@id

en: Configure extra settings for @type %item
zh: @type %item 的額外設定

en: Clear Views' cache
zh: 清除 Views 的快取

en: Add Views signature to all SQL queries
zh: 在所有的 SQL 查詢中增加 Views 的簽章

en: Disable views data caching
zh: 關閉 views 資料的快取

en: Reduce duplicates
zh: 刪除重複

en: Display the view as a block.
zh: 以區塊顯示這個 view 。

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
zh: 以選擇性的樣板來顯示這個欄位

en: sort criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: Sort criterion
zh: 排序條件

en: sort criterion
zh: 排序條件

en: Aggregator items are imported from external RSS and Atom news feeds.
zh: 聯播 (aggregator ) 項目是從外部 RSS 及 Atom 新聞餵稿機制所匯入。

en: The title of the aggregator item.
zh: 聯播項目的標題

en: The link to the original source URL of the item.
zh: 連到項目原始來源 URL 的連結。

en: The author of the original imported item.
zh: 匯入項目的原始作者。

en: The actual content of the imported item.
zh: 匯入項目的實際內容。

en: The date the original feed item was posted. (With some feeds, this will be the date it was imported.)
zh: 原始供稿項目的張貼日期。 (有些供稿內容，會是內容被匯入的日期。)

en: Feed ID
zh: 供稿 ID

en: The unique ID of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聯播供稿的唯一 ID。

en: The title of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聯播供稿的標題。

en: The link to the source URL of the feed.
zh: 連向供稿原始 URL 的連結。

en: The date the feed was last checked for new content.
zh: 供稿機制最後檢查最新內容的日期。

en: The description of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聯播供稿的說明。

en: The unique ID of the aggregator category.
zh: 連播類別的唯一 ID。

en: The title of the aggregator category.
zh: 聯播類別的標題。

en: The title of the comment.
zh: 回應的標題

en: The comment ID of the field
zh: 該欄位的回應 ID 。

en: The name of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link to the author's homepage.
zh: 回應貼文的作者名稱，可以呈現為連向作者首頁的連結。

en: The website address of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link. Will be empty if the author is a registered user.
zh: 回應貼文作者的網站位址，可以以連結方式呈現。如果作者是註冊的使用者，將會空白。

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期

en: Provide a simple link to view the comment.
zh: 提供一個檢視回應的簡單連結。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the comment.
zh: 提供一個編輯回應的簡單連結。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the comment.
zh: 提供一個刪除回應的簡單連結。

en: The User ID of the comment's author.
zh: 張貼回應者的使用者 ID。

en: Parent CID
zh: 父 CID

en: The Comment ID of the parent comment.
zh: 上層回應的 Comment ID 。

en: Last comment time
zh: 最後回應時間

en: Date and time of when the last comment was posted.
zh: 最近一個回應張貼時的日期與時間。

en: Last comment author
zh: 最後回應作者

en: The name of the author of the last posted comment.
zh: 最近一個回應的貼文者名稱。

en: Comment count
zh: 回應次數

en: The number of comments a node has.
zh: 節點所擁有的回應數。

en: Updated/commented date
zh: 更新 / 回應時間

en: The most recent of last comment posted or node updated time.
zh: 最新一則回應的張貼時間或是節點的最後更新時間。

en: The number of new comments on the node.
zh: 節點的新回應數。

en: Comment status
zh: 回應狀態

en: Whether comments are enabled or disabled on the node.
zh: 無論節點上的回應已啟用或關閉。

en: User posted or commented
zh: 使用者已張貼或回應。

en: Display nodes only if a user posted the node or commented on the node.
zh: 只有在使用者已張貼節點或節點上的回應時才顯示節點。

en: Display the comment as RSS.
zh: 以 RSS 顯示回應。

en: Provide a simple link to the user contact page.
zh: 提供一個簡單連結至使用者聯絡資訊頁。

en: The title of the node.
zh: 節點的標題。

en: The date the node was posted.
zh: 節點張貼日期。

en: Created year + month
zh: 建立時的年 + 月

en: Created year
zh: 建立時的年份

en: Created month
zh: 建立時的月份

en: Created day
zh: 建立時的日期

en: Created week
zh: 建立時的週 (week)

en: Updated year + month
zh: 更新時間的年 + 月

en: Updated year
zh: 更新時間的年份

en: Updated month
zh: 更新時間的月份

en: Updated day
zh: 更新時間的日期

en: Updated week
zh: 更新時間的週份

en: Has new content
zh: 有新內容

en: Poll
zh: 投票

en: Search Terms
zh: 搜尋字串

en: Total views
zh: 瀏覽次數

en: Views today
zh: 瀏覽

en: Title of page visited.
zh: 已拜訪頁面標題.

en: The ID of the file.
zh: 檔案編號(ID).

en: The name of the file.
zh: 檔案名稱.

en: The path of the file.
zh: 檔案路徑.

en: The mime type of the file.
zh: 檔案類型(MIME).

en: The status of the file.
zh: 檔案狀態.

en: The date the file was uploaded.
zh: 檔案上傳日期.

en: Taxonomy term name.
zh: 分類名稱.

en: The term weight field
zh: 分類權重欄位.

en: Node translation
zh: 節點翻譯

en: Outdated
zh: 已過時

en: The user ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Language of the user
zh: 使用者的語言

en: The user's last access date.
zh: 使用者最後登入網站時間。

en: The user's last login date.
zh: 使用者最後登入網站時間。

en: The user's signature.
zh: 使用者簽名檔。

en: Null
zh: 空值

en: Link this field to its aggregator category page
zh: 連結此欄位到它的聯播類別頁面。

en: No user
zh: 沒有使用者

en: Link this field to its comment
zh: 將此欄位連結到其回應。

en: Show teaser-style link
zh: 顯示摘要式的連結

en: Link this field to new comments
zh: 將此欄位連結到新的回應。

en: contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Contact %user
zh: 聯絡 %user

en: Unknown language
zh: 未知的語言

en: Current user's language
zh: 現有使用者語言

en: Default site language
zh: 預設網站語言

en: On empty input
zh: 未輸入內容時

en: No vocabulary
zh: 沒有詞彙

en: Select terms
zh: 選擇項目

en: Current language
zh: 目前語言

en: Translation option
zh: 翻譯選項

en: Usernames
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Never cache
zh: 從來沒有緩存

en: Query results
zh: 查詢結果

en: Use AJAX
zh: 使用 AJAX

en: Mini
zh: 迷你

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Link display
zh: 連結顯示

en: Exposed form in block
zh: 篩選表單區塊

en: Access restrictions
zh: 存取限制

en: Access options
zh: 存取選項

en: Caching options
zh: 快取選項

en: Display even if view has no result
zh: 即使view沒有結果也顯示出來

en: Style options
zh: 樣式選項

en: Row style options
zh: 行樣式選項

en: Display output
zh: 顯示輸出

en: Style output
zh: 樣式輸出

en: Change theme
zh: 變更版型

en: Rescan template files
zh: 重新掃瞄版型檔案

en: Back to !info.
zh: 回到 !info。

en: theming information
zh: 版型資訊

en: Block admin description
zh: 區塊的管理說明

en: Block caching type
zh: 區塊快取類型

en: This sets the default status for Drupal's built-in block caching method; this requires that caching be turned on in block administration, and be careful because you have little control over when this cache is flushed.
zh: 這將針對 Drupal 內建的區塊快取方式設定其預設狀態。除了必需先至區塊管理區開啟快取功能，同時應該小心使用，因為您幾乎不能控制何時刷新快取。

en: Using the site name
zh: 使用此網站名稱

en: Use the site name for the title
zh: 使用此網站名稱作為標題

en: No menu
zh: 沒有選單

en: Normal: @title
zh: 正常： @title

en: No menu entry
zh: 沒有功能表項目

en: Normal menu entry
zh: 一般選單項目

en: Menu tab
zh: 選單頁籤

en: Default menu tab
zh: 預設的選單標籤

en: Already exists
zh: 已經存在

en: RSS description
zh: RSS 描述

en: Changed view
zh: 已變更 view

en: Live preview
zh: 即時預覽

en: Formatted html link
zh: 格式化 html 連結。

en: Language settings
zh: 語言設定

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Compact
zh: Sade

en: Fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: Allow multiple values
zh: 允許多個數值

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Filter criteria
zh: 過濾條件

en: Contact form
zh: 聯絡表單

en: !name cannot be longer than %max characters but is currently %length characters long.
zh: !name 不能超過 %max 字元 (您目前輸入了 %length 字元)。

en: Illegal choice %choice in %name element.
zh: %choice 不是一個合宜的 %name 選項。

en: Base color
zh: 基本色

en: Recent log entries
zh: 最近的日誌項目

en: This account's default language for e-mails, and preferred language for site presentation.
zh: 此帳號的電子郵件通知、網站呈現所預設的語言。

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 機器可讀名稱必須由小寫字母、數字和底線構成。

en: language
zh: 語言

en: Edit field
zh: 編輯欄位

en: Supports configurable user profiles.
zh: 支援可設定的使用者個人資料。

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: Popular content
zh: 熱門內容

en: Date and time
zh: 日期與時間

en: Content translation
zh: 內容翻譯

en: The name for this role. Example: "moderator", "editorial board", "site architect".
zh: 角色的名稱。例如：內容審核者、編輯、網站管理者等。

en: The role name %name already exists. Please choose another role name.
zh: 角色名稱 %name 已存在。請輸入另一個名稱。

en: The role has been renamed.
zh: 已重新命名角色。

en: The role has been deleted.
zh: 已刪除角色。

en: Enter the password that accompanies your username.
zh: 輸入您的密碼。

en: The name %name is registered using a reserved e-mail address and therefore could not be logged in.
zh: %name使用了保留E-mail地址，所以不能登入。

en: Determine access to features by selecting permissions for roles.
zh: 藉由勾選角色的權限，決定可以使用哪些功能。

en: Edit role
zh: 編輯角色

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
zh: 選擇用來蒐集自動完成建議的方法。如果你的網站具有上千個節點，<em>包含</em>可能會造成效能上的問題。

en: %name: title mismatch. Please check your selection.
zh: %name: 標題不符。請檢查你的選項。

en: default challenge type
zh: 預設的挑戰類型

en: @type (from module @module)
zh: @type (由模塊 @module)

en: Form protection
zh: 保護表單

en: Default challenge type
zh: 預設的挑戰類型

en: CAPTCHA description
zh: CAPTCHA 描述

en: Reset of CAPTCHA description.
zh: 重設CAPTCHA 描述。

en: Progress indicator
zh: 進度列指示器

en: Bar with progress meter
zh: 進度列

en: Throbber
zh: 動態圖示

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: Item ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: %name: found no valid user with that name.
zh: %name: 沒有找到任何有這個名字的有效使用者。

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式

en: Save Permissions
zh: 儲存權限

en: Sort descending
zh: 由大到小

en: Sort ascending
zh: 由小到大

en: The name of the site.
zh: 網站名稱

en: CTools CSS Cache
zh: CTools CSS 快取

en: Remove this item.
zh: 刪除此項。

en: Optional features
zh: 功能選項

en: Allow settings
zh: 允許的設定

en: Title override
zh: 覆蓋標題

en: Style settings
zh: 樣式設定

en: Form settings
zh: 表單設定

en: Custom input format
zh: 自定輸入格式

en: Hide repeat rule
zh: 隱藏重覆規則

en: There are errors in @field_name value #@delta:
zh: @field_name 數值 #@delta 存在錯誤：

en: There are errors in @field_name:
zh: @field_name 存在錯誤：

en: Complete documentation for the Date and Date API modules is available at <a href="@link">http://drupal.org/node/92460</a>.
zh: Date 及 Date API 模組的完整說明文件可參閱 <a href="@link">http://drupal.org/node/92460</a>。

en: Content type name
zh: 內容類型名稱

en: Taxonomy Term
zh: 分類詞

en: References
zh: 參考文獻

en: manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: @field_name (Locked)
zh: @field_name (鎖定)

en: Group name (a-z, 0-9, _)
zh: 群組名稱 (a-z, 0-9, _)

en: %name must be a positive integer.
zh: %name 一定要是一個正整數。

en: %name must be a number.
zh: %name 必須是一個數字。

en: (first item is 0)
zh: （第一個項目為0）

en: (start from last values)
zh: （從最後一個值開始）

en: Add new group: you need to provide a label.
zh: 增加新的群組：你需要提供一個標籤。

en: Add new group: you need to provide a group name.
zh: 增加新的群組：你需要提供一個群組名稱。

en: Field group label
zh: 欄位集標籤

en: %name: invalid input.
zh: %name: 無效的輸入。

en: %name: found no valid post with that title.
zh: %name: 沒有找到任何符合該標題的有效文章。

en: View used to select the users
zh: 被用來選取使用者的View

en: Number of pages
zh: 頁數

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: Show End Date
zh: 顯示結束日期

en: Default values
zh: 預設值

en: Choose a vocabulary
zh: 選擇一個詞彙

en: Content statistics
zh: 內容統計

en: Fetcher
zh: 擷取器

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Upload a file first.
zh: 先上傳一個檔案。

en: Click Here
zh: 按這裡

en: @argument title
zh: @argument 標題

en: Hide if empty
zh: 空置時隱藏

en: Starting value
zh: 起始值

en: Does not start with
zh: 不是以此開始

en: Does not end with
zh: 不是以此結束

en: The view %name has been saved.
zh: %name view 已經儲存

en: Hostname of user that posted the comment.
zh: 張貼回應者的主機名稱 (hostname) 。

en: The name of the role.
zh: 角色名稱。

en: Libraries
zh: 函式庫

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表

en: shorter than
zh: 短於

en: Length is longer than
zh: 長度長於

en: longer than
zh: 長於

en: SQL Query
zh: SQL 查詢

en: Exposed form
zh: 篩選表單

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Display the standard add comment link used on regular nodes, which will only display if the viewing user has access to add a comment.
zh: 如果檢視者擁有發表回應權限，在節點上顯示標準的新增回應連結。

en: Inherit pager
zh: 繼承頁導航

en: Render pager
zh: 呈現頁導航

en: Private files
zh: 私有檔案

en: The unique ID of the comment.
zh: 回應的唯一 ID。

en: The IP address of the computer the comment was posted from.
zh: 回應來源 IP

en: The name left by the comment author.
zh: 回應作者留下的名稱。

en: The email address left by the comment author.
zh: 回應作者留下的電子郵件地址。

en: The home page URL left by the comment author.
zh: 回應的作者所留下的個人連結。

en: The URL of the comment.
zh: 回應的URL

en: Edit URL
zh: 編輯 URL

en: The URL of the comment's edit page.
zh: 編輯回應頁面的 URL。

en: The date the comment was posted.
zh: 回應的發表日期。

en: The comment's parent, if comment threading is active.
zh: 回應的上層，如果回應串有效的話。

en: The node the comment was posted to.
zh: 張貼此回應的節點。

en: The number of comments posted on a node.
zh: 發表於節點上回應的數量。

en: New comment count
zh: 新回應次數

en: The number of comments posted on a node since the reader last viewed it.
zh: 自讀者上次閱讀後發佈到一個節點的回應數量。

en: The type of the node.
zh: 節點類型

en: The language the node is written in.
zh: 節點書寫語言。

en: The URL of the node.
zh: 節點的URL。

en: The URL of the node's edit page.
zh: 節點編輯頁面的 URL

en: Date changed
zh: 已變更日期

en: The date the node was most recently updated.
zh: 節點的最近更新日期。

en: The author of the node.
zh: 節點作者

en: The number of votes that have been cast on a poll node.
zh: 投票結果已張貼於投票節點中。

en: Poll winner
zh: 投票勝出者

en: The winning poll answer.
zh: 投票勝出之答案。

en: Poll winner votes
zh: 投票勝出者票數

en: The number of votes received by the winning poll answer.
zh: 投票勝出者所取得的投票數。

en: Poll winner percent
zh: 投票勝出者百分比

en: The percentage of votes received by the winning poll answer.
zh: 投票勝出者所取得百分比。

en: The length of time the poll node is set to run.
zh: 投票舉行的期間

en: The number of visitors who have read the node.
zh: 讀過該節點的遊客人數。

en: The number of visitors who have read the node today.
zh: 今天讀過該節點的遊客人數。

en: Last view
zh: 最後檢視

en: The date on which a visitor last read the node.
zh: 遊客上次讀過該節點的日期。

en: The slogan of the site.
zh: 網站口號

en: The administrative email address for the site.
zh: 網站的管理員電子郵件地址。

en: The URL of the site's front page.
zh: 網站首頁 URL。

en: Login page
zh: 登入頁面

en: The URL of the site's login page.
zh: 網站登入頁面的網址。

en: The unique ID of the uploaded file.
zh: 上傳檔案的唯一ID。

en: The name of the file on disk.
zh: 位在磁碟裡的檔案名稱。

en: The size of the file, in kilobytes.
zh: 檔案大小 (以 KB 計算)。

en: The web-accessible URL for the file.
zh: 可從 Web 存取的檔案 URL。

en: The date the file was most recently changed.
zh: 檔案最近的變更日期。

en: The user who originally uploaded the file.
zh: 原始上載檔案之使用者。

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy term.
zh: 該分類項的唯一 ID。

en: The name of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分類項目的名稱。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy term.
zh: 可選擇的分類項目描述。

en: The number of nodes tagged with the taxonomy term.
zh: 以該詞彙標記的節點數目。

en: The URL of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分類項目URL。

en: The vocabulary the taxonomy term belongs to.
zh: 該詞彙所屬的詞彙表。

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 分類詞彙的唯一 ID。

en: The name of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 分類詞彙的名稱。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 可選擇的分類詞彙描述。

en: Term count
zh: 術語數量

en: The unique ID of the user account.
zh: 使用者帳號唯一 ID。

en: The login name of the user account.
zh: 使用者帳號登入名稱。

en: The email address of the user account.
zh: 使用者帳號電子郵件地址。

en: The URL of the account profile page.
zh: 使用者帳號資料頁面的 URL。

en: The url of the account edit page.
zh: 編輯使用者帳號資料頁面的 URL。

en: The date the user last logged in to the site.
zh: 使用者最後登入網站時間。

en: The date the user account was created.
zh: 使用者帳號建立日期。

en: HTML attributes
zh: HTML 屬性

en: Enter the characters shown in the image.
zh: 請輸入圖片上的文字。

en: Site maintenance account
zh: 網站維護帳號

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)

en: Upload destination
zh: 上載目的地

en: Optional subdirectory within the upload destination where files will be stored. Do not include preceding or trailing slashes.
zh: 可選項，檔案上傳後被儲存於「上載目的地」中的子目錄。開始和結尾都不要包含斜線。

en: Text formats
zh: 文字格式

en: The name is used in URLs for generated images. Use only lowercase alphanumeric characters, underscores (_), and hyphens (-).
zh: 名稱將使用於建立圖片的URL中。只可以使用小階字母、底線 (_)、連結線 (-)。

en: Resizing will make images an exact set of dimensions. This may cause images to be stretched or shrunk disproportionately.
zh: 改變尺寸將會給圖片一個準確的寬高尺寸。這可能會讓圖片拉伸或擠壓而導致變形。

en: Image styles
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Detection method
zh: 偵測方式

en: manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
zh: <em>編輯 @type</em> @title

en: Revision log message
zh: 修訂版本記錄訊息

en: Full content
zh: 內容全文

en: Edit own %type_name content
zh: 編輯自己的 %type_name 內容

en: Edit any %type_name content
zh: 編輯所有 %type_name 內容

en: Delete own %type_name content
zh: 刪除自己的 %type_name 內容

en: Delete any %type_name content
zh: 刪除所有 %type_name 內容

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with 1 character or more. | You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
zh[0]: 您必須輸入一個至少包含 @count 個字以上的完整關鍵字。
zh[1]: 您必須輸入一個至少包含 @count 個字以上的完整關鍵字。

en: Searched %type for %keys.
zh: 以 %keys 搜尋 %type。

en: Public files
zh: 公開檔案

en: E-mails
zh: 電子郵件

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體ID

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: The label for this area that will be displayed only administratively.
zh: 此區標籤只會在管理後台顯示。

en: Remove this display
zh: 刪除此顯示

en: Remove group @group
zh: 刪除群組 @group

en: Default group
zh: 預設群組

en: Group @group
zh: @group 群組

en: Input required
zh: 必須填入

en: Display all items
zh: 顯示所有項目

en: Display a specified number of items
zh: 顯示指定的項目數

en: Name (raw)
zh: 名稱 （原始）

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Exposed form style
zh: 篩選表單樣式

en: Text to display in the submit button of the exposed form.
zh: 顯露 (exposed) 表單的提交按鈕文字。

en: Include reset button
zh: 包含重設按鈕

en: If checked the exposed form will provide a button to reset all the applied exposed filters
zh: 顯露 (exposed) 表單將會提供一個按鈕去重設所有顯露 (exposed) 篩選器

en: Reset button label
zh: 重設按鈕的標籤

en: Text to display in the reset button of the exposed form.
zh: 顯露 (exposed) 表單的重設按鈕文字。

en: Exposed sorts label
zh: 顯露 (exposed) 排序標籤

en: Text on demand
zh: 需要的文字

en: When checked, users can determine how many items per page show in a view
zh: 選擇後，使用者可以決定一個 view 裡要顯示多少項目

en: All items
zh: 所有項目

en: @count item | @count items
zh[0]: @count 個項目
zh[1]: @count 個項目

en: Update and save
zh: 更新並儲存

en: view own unpublished content
zh: 檢視自己未發佈的內容

en: no upload
zh: 無上傳

en: A welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 具有進一步說明的歡迎使用訊息已發送到您的電子郵件地址。

en: Wysiwyg profiles
zh: Wysiwyg 設定檔

en: Div container
zh: DIV 容器

en: Maximize
zh: 最大化

en: Check spelling as you type
zh: 即時拼字檢查

en: Advanced list
zh: 進階列表

en: Update preview
zh: 更新預覽

en: Upload a new file
zh: 上傳一個新檔案

en: Edit media
zh: 編輯媒體

en: !module has been installed.
zh: !module 模組已經被安裝

en: Delete configuration profile
zh: 刪除設定檔

en: The file has been renamed to %filename.
zh: 檔案已經被重新命名為 %filename.

en: %filename has been uploaded.
zh: 檔案 %filename 已經被上傳

en: %filename is in use by another application.
zh: %filename 已經有其他的應用程式使用了。

en: %filename is %filesize which would exceed your directory quota. You are currently using %size of %total_quota.
zh: %filename 的檔案大小為 %filesize ，這個檔案會導致你的資料夾超過使用額度。你目前已經使用了 %size /  %total_quota。

en: %filename is %filesize which would exceed your total user quota. You are currently using %size of %total_quota.
zh: %filename 的檔案大小為 %filesize ，這個檔案會導致你超過使用者個人的總額度。你目前已經使用了 %size /  %total_quota。

en: You do not have access to any configuration profile to use the file browser!
zh: 你沒有存取任何可以使用檔案瀏覽器的設定檔！

en: Directory %dirname is not accessible.
zh: 無法存取資料夾 %dirname 。

en: Access to %directory was denied.
zh: %directory 拒絕存取 。

en: You can not perform this operation.
zh: 你不能執行這項操作。

en: In order to send a file to an external application, double click on the file row.
zh: 要傳送檔案到外部應用程式，請雙擊檔案列。

en: Administer IMCE
zh: 管理 IMCE

en: For users who have <strong>multiple roles</strong>, the <strong>weight</strong> property will determine the assigned profile. Lighter roles that are placed upper will take the precedence. So, an administrator role should be placed over other roles by having a smaller weight, ie. -10.
zh: 針對具有 <strong>多重角色</strong> 的使用者情況來說，<strong>重量</strong> 屬性會決定被指派的設定檔。重量較輕的角色會取得優先權，因而放在比較上方的位置。因此，一位管理者的角色應該被放置在最上方，所以可以給于較小的重量值，例如：-10。

en: Define the upload quota per directory.
zh: 設定每個資料夾上傳的額度。

en: This quota measures the size of all user uploaded files in the database and does not include FTP files. You can either use both quotations together or safely ignore this by setting the value to 0.
zh: 這個配額計算了所有使用者在資料庫存放的上傳檔案大小，但不包括 FTP 檔案。您可以一起引用數值或將值設為0，作為安全性的忽略。

en: Specify the allowed file extensions for uploaded files. Separate extensions with a space and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 指定上傳檔案允許的副檔名。每個副檔名之間用一個空白字元分隔，不包含副檔名前面的「.」。

en: You may create a list of thumbnail options that users can choose from.
    <ul>
      <li>Use alphanumeric characters as thumbnail names.</li>
      <li>Specify dimensions as <strong>WidthxHeight</strong>.</li>
      <li>Prefix and suffix are strings that are added to original file name to create the thumbnail name.</li>
      <li>An example thumbnail: Name = <strong>Small</strong>, Dimensions = <strong>80x80</strong>, Prefix = <strong>small_</strong></li>
    </ul>
    <p>Note that users will always be able to create these thumbnails on file upload no matter what the thumbnail permission is.</p>
    <p>If you need more fields, just fill all and save, and you will get two more on the next page.</p>
zh: 您可以建立供使用者選擇的縮圖項目清單。
    <ul>
      <li>使用英數字元作為縮圖名稱。</li>
      <li>以 <strong>寬x高</strong> 的形式來設定尺寸。</li>
      <li>前置詞與後置詞會加進原始檔名中，進而產生縮圖名稱。</li>
      <li>一個縮圖的例子： Name = <strong>Small</strong>, Dimensions = <strong>80x80</strong>, Prefix = <strong>small_</strong></li>
    </ul>
    <p>請注意，無論縮圖的權限為何，使用者都能使用檔案上傳的方式來建立這些縮圖。</p>
    <p>假如您需要更多的欄位，只要填完全部並儲存，就能在下個頁面再多取得兩個欄位。</p>

en: @entity:@bundle
zh: @entity：@bundle

en: Production (Minified)
zh: 正式網站（精簡版）

en: When checked, users can determine how many items should be skipped at the beginning.
zh: 選擇後，使用者可以決定一開始要略過多少項目。

en: Link field
zh: 連結欄位

en: Translation source node
zh: 翻譯來源內容

en: Set language on nodes
zh: 為節點設定語系

en: Requires locale.module
zh: 需要啟用 locale.module

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Site logo
zh: 網站徽標

en: Disable serving of private files
zh: 禁用私人檔案服務

en: Display file browser tab in user profile pages.
zh: 在用戶配置頁面顯示檔案瀏覽器選項。

en: Insert file
zh: 插入檔案

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 用空格或逗號隔開副檔名，不包括副檔名前面的點。

en: Available variables are: [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].
zh: 可用變數： [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: - No tag -
zh: - 無標籤 -

en: @plugin code
zh: @plugin 碼

en: Manage styles
zh: 管理樣式

en: Select style type
zh: 選擇樣式類型

en: View attachment
zh: 觀看附件

en: View context
zh: 觀看內容

en: Display the attachments on a view context.
zh: 展示附件在觀賞的內容中

en: Select context
zh: 選擇內容

en: Row @number
zh: @number行

en: Displaying: !fields
zh: 展示： !fields

en: Context settings
zh: 內容設定

en: Use ISO-8601 week numbers
zh: 使用 ISO-8601 週數

en: IMPORTANT! If checked, First day of week MUST be set to Monday
zh: 重要！若確定，每周的第一天 "必須" 設定為星期一

en: When using ISO-8601 week numbers, the first day of the week must be set to Monday.
zh: 當使用 ISO-8601 週數時，每週的第一天必須設定為星期一

en: Unknown content type
zh: 未知的內容類型

en: Administrative overlay
zh: 管理功能疊層介面

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Allowed file extensions for upload.
zh: 允許上載的副檔名。

en: Change view
zh: 變更檢視

en: 404 Page not found
zh: 404 找不到頁面

en: 403 Access denied
zh: 403 存取遭拒

en: 301 Redirect
zh: 301 重新導向

en: Redirect destination
zh: 重新導向目的地

en: All users (new version)
zh: 所有使用者 (新版本)

en: Language:
zh: 語言：

en: Revision:
zh: 修訂：

en: Create New Version / Translation
zh: 建立新版本 / 翻譯

en: Latest Version
zh: 最新版本

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Human-readable name
zh: 人類可讀名稱

en: Hash
zh: 雜湊 (hash)

en: Fixed value
zh: 固定數值

en: Auto resize
zh: 自動調整尺寸

en: %type_name: Edit own profile
zh: %type_name：編輯自己的個人檔案

en: %type_name: Edit any profile
zh: %type_name：編輯任何人的個人檔案

en: %type_name: View own profile
zh: %type_name：檢視自己的個人檔案

en: %type_name: View any profile
zh: %type_name：檢視任何人的個人檔案

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Access the views administration pages.
zh: 進入 views 的管理介面

en: Add new view
zh: 新增 view

en: HTML element
zh: HTML 元素

en: Label HTML element
zh: 標籤 HTML 元素

en: Rel Text
zh: Rel 標籤文字

en: Plural form
zh: 複數形式

en: Weight for @display
zh: @display 權重

en: The unique ID of the aggregator item.
zh: 聯播 (aggregator ) 項目的唯一 ID。

en: The guid of the original imported item.
zh: 原始匯入項目的 guid。

en: Date and time of when the comment was created.
zh: 回應建立時的日期與時間。

en: Date and time of when the comment was last updated.
zh: 回應上一次更新的日期與時間。

en: Whether the comment is approved (or still in the moderation queue).
zh: 回應是否已經核准 (或者還在等待審核)。

en: Last comment CID
zh: 最後回應 CID

en: Display the last comment of a node
zh: 顯示節點的最新回應。

en: Last Comment
zh: 最後回應

en: The last comment of a node.
zh: 節點的最新回應

en: The extension of the file.
zh: 檔案副檔名。

en: Use destination
zh: 使用目的地

en: Add destination to the link
zh: 為連結加入目的地

en: Group column
zh: 群組欄位

en: Display error message
zh: 顯示錯誤訊息

en: Query settings
zh: 查詢設定

en: Query options
zh: 查詢選項

en: This will appear as the name of this block in administer >> structure >> blocks.
zh: 這將會是在「管理 >> 架構 >> 區塊」上出現的區塊名稱。

en: All items label
zh: 所有項目標籤

en: Disable SQL rewriting
zh: 禁用 SQL 重寫

en: Use Slave Server
zh: 使用從屬伺服器

en: Field Language
zh: 欄位語言

en: List class
zh: 清單類別

[ctx: datetime]
en: All day
zh: 全部日期

[ctx: ampm]
en: am
zh: 上午

[ctx: ampm]
en: pm
zh: 下午

[ctx: day_name]
en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Allows version dependent and shared usage of external libraries.
zh: 允許版本依賴，並共享外部函式庫。

en: Migrated IMCE files.
zh: 遷移IMCE檔案。

en: 5 minute
zh: 5 分鐘

en: 15 minute
zh: 15 分鐘

en: Content revisions
zh: 內容修訂

en: Machine name:
zh: 機器識讀名稱:

en: Logo settings
zh: Logo 設定

en: No results behavior
zh: 無查詢結果的行為

en: Edit @section
zh: 編輯 @section

en: When the filter value is <em>NOT</em> in the URL
zh: 當過濾器數值<em>不</em>在網址

en: Exception value
zh: 異常值

en: When the filter value <em>IS</em> in the URL or a default is provided
zh: 當過濾器數值<em>是</em>在網址或是有提供預設值

en: Provide title
zh: 提供標題

en: Specify validation criteria
zh: 指定驗證條件

en: Display a summary
zh: 顯示摘要

en: Display contents of "No results found"
zh: 顯示「找不到結果」

en: Number of records
zh: 紀錄數

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Default sort
zh: 預設的排序

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Date
zh: 日期

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Numerical
zh: 數值

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Alphabetical
zh: 以英文字母順序排列

en: Create a label
zh: 建立標籤

en: Create a CSS class
zh: 新增一個 CSS class

en: Rewrite results
zh: 重寫輸出結果

en: Replace spaces with dashes
zh: 以底線替代空格

en: External server URL
zh: 外部伺服器 URL

en: No results text
zh: 沒有結果文本

en: Full data (unserialized)
zh: （沒有序列化） 的完整資料

en: Full data (serialized)
zh: （序列化） 的完整資料

en: Hide filter
zh: 隱藏過濾器

en: Allow multiple selections
zh: 允許多重選擇

en: Remember the last selection
zh: 記得最後選擇

en: Expose sort
zh: 顯示排序

en: Hide sort
zh: 隱藏排序

en: Provide description
zh: 提供說明

en: Continue & edit
zh: 繼續及編輯

en: Update "@title" choice
zh: 更新"@title"的選擇

en: Add !display
zh: 新增 !display

en: Auto preview
zh: 自動預覽

en: :
zh: ：

en: Apply and continue
zh: 套用並繼續

en: All displays
zh: 所有顯示

en: This @display_type (override)
zh: 此 @display_type (替代)

en: View name and description
zh: View 名稱與簡介

en: Create new filter group
zh: 建立過濾器群組

en: No filters have been added.
zh: 沒有篩選器已被添加。

en: Add and configure @types
zh: 增加和設定 @types

en: Configure @type: @item
zh: 設定 @type: @item

en: Always show advanced display settings
zh: 總是呈現進階的顯示設定

en: Live preview settings
zh: 即時預覽設定

en: Automatically update preview on changes
zh: 變更時自動更新預覽

en: Above the preview
zh: 預覽之上

en: Below the preview
zh: 預覽之下

en: Show the SQL query
zh: 顯示 SQL 查詢

en: Show performance statistics
zh: 顯示效能統計

en: Disable JavaScript with Views
zh: 關閉 Views JavaScript

en: Display | Displays
zh[0]: 顯示
zh[1]: 顯示

en: Unformatted list
zh: 未格式化的清單

en: Contextual filters
zh: 上下文過濾器

en: filter criteria
zh: 過濾條件

en: Filter criterion
zh: 篩選條件

en: filter criterion
zh: 篩選條件

en: The content to which the comment is a reply to.
zh: 回應所回覆的內容。

en: The node ID.
zh: 節點 ID。

en: The content title.
zh: 內容標題。

en: Filters out unpublished content if the current user cannot view it.
zh: 過濾掉未發佈的內容給沒有權限檢視的使用者。

en: Content revision
zh: 內容修訂

en: Enable to override this field's links.
zh: 啟用，覆寫取代該欄位的連結

en: Use field template
zh: 使用欄位樣版

en: Display all values in the same row
zh: 顯示所有結果在同一行

en: Native language
zh: 原始的語言

en: Hide attachments in summary
zh: 在摘要隱藏附加檔案

en: Block caching
zh: 區塊快取

en: Create a page
zh: 建立頁面

en: of fields
zh: ，欄位

en: of type
zh: 類型為

en: Should links be displayed below each comment
zh: 每則回應下是否顯示連結

en: with links (allow users to reply to the comment, etc.)
zh: 具連結 (讓使用者可回覆回應，等等...)

en: without links
zh: 無連結

en: titles
zh: 標題

en: titles (linked)
zh: 標題（連結）

en: Hide view
zh: 隱藏視圖

en: @group (historical data)
zh: @group (歷史資料)

en: All points
zh: 全部點數

en: Unsorted
zh: 未排序

en: Dimensions must be specified in <kbd>WIDTHxHEIGHT</kbd> format.
zh: 必須指定尺寸到<kbd> WIDTHxHEIGHT</ KBD>格式。

en: Aggregation type
zh: 聚合類型

en: Customize field HTML
zh: 自定欄位 HTML

en: Customize label HTML
zh: 自定標籤 HTML

en: Hide rewriting if empty
zh: 如果為空，隱藏重寫

en: Thousands marker
zh: 千元分隔號

en: Expose this filter to visitors, to allow them to change it
zh: 顯示過濾器，讓訪客可以改變過濾條件

en: Subquery namespace
zh: 子查詢的命名空間

en: This display is disabled.
zh: 這個顯示已關閉

en: Apply (all displays)
zh: 套用（所有顯示）

en: Apply (this display)
zh: 套用（這個顯示）

en: The date of the most recent new content on the feed.
zh: 供稿機制最新內容的日期。

en: The node ID to which the comment is a reply to.
zh: 回應所回覆之節點的 ID 。

en: Comments of the node
zh: NODE (節點) 的回應

en: Relate all comments on the node. This will create 1 duplicate record for every comment. Usually if you need this it is better to create a comment view.
zh: 將同一則節點內所有的回應關聯起來。這將為每一回應建立一筆重覆的記錄。通常如果你需要這麼做，最好建立一個回應的 view。

en: Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 顯示於：@bundles

en: This is an alias of @group: @field.
zh: 這是 @group: @field 的別名

en: @group: @field
zh: @group：@field

en: @group (historical data): @field
zh: @group (historical data)：@field

en: Also known as: !also.
zh: 或稱為：!also

en: @label:!column
zh: @label：!column

en: User who uploaded
zh: 上載者

en: All taxonomy terms
zh: 所有分類術語

en: Path component
zh: 路徑元件

en: Use aggregation
zh: 使用聚合

en: Query Comment
zh: 查詢註釋

en: Wysiwyg profile
zh: Wysiwyg 設定檔

en: Allows to edit content with client-side editors.
zh: 允許使用用戶端編輯器來編輯內容

en: Entity Reference
zh: 單元參照

en: An autocomplete text field.
zh: 自動完成文字欄位

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
zh: 顯示參照單元的標籤

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 連結標籤至參照單元

en: Link to the referenced entity
zh: 連結至參照單元

en: Default date
zh: 預設日期

en: No default value
zh: 沒有預設值

en: Time increments
zh: 時間增量

en: 10 minute
zh: 10 分鐘

en: 30 minute
zh: 30 分鐘

en: Autocomplete (Tags style)
zh: 自動完成 (標籤方式)

en: Hide empty column
zh: 隱藏空列

en: Header 2
zh: 頁首 2

en: Revert to default
zh: 恢復到預設值

en: Provide a simple link to approve the comment.
zh: 提供一個核准回應的簡單連結。

en: Author uid
zh: 作者 UID

en: The user permissions.
zh: 使用者權限。

en: First and last only
zh: 僅第一個與最後一個

en: Use a pager
zh: 使用分頁

en: -Select-
zh: - 選取 -

en: Apostrophe
zh: 單引號

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 日期格式：CCYYMMDD。

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 日期格式：YYYYMM。

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
zh: 日期格式：YYYY。

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 採 MM (01 - 12) 格式的日期。

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 採 DD (01 - 31) 格式的日期。

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 採 WW (01 - 53) 格式的日期。

en: If you need more fields than the uid add the comment: author relationship
zh: 如果你需要 uid 之外的更多欄位，加入  comment: author 關聯。

en: Last comment uid
zh: 最後回應 UID

en: The User ID of the author of the last comment of a node.
zh: 節點最新回應貼文者的 User ID 。

en: Link field to the node if there is no comment.
zh: 如果沒有回應，將該欄位連結到節點。

en: Result summary
zh: 結果摘要

en: Use site default RSS settings
zh: 使用網站預設 RSS 設定

en: Fields to be included as contextual links.
zh: 要包含在情境式連結 (contextual links) 中的欄位 (fields) 。

en: Include destination
zh: 將目的地包含在內

en: Include a "destination" parameter in the link to return the user to the original view upon completing the contextual action.
zh: 在連結中包含一個｢目的地｣ (destination) 參數，讓使用者在完成情境式動作 (contextual action) 時回到原始的view。

en: Contextual Links
zh: 內容關聯式連結 (Contextual Links)

en: Display fields in a contextual links menu.
zh: 在 Contextual Links (情境式連結) 表單中顯示欄位。

en: Upload directory
zh: 上傳目錄

en: Entity Reference list
zh: 單元參照列表

en: Select the field(s) that will be searched when using the autocomplete widget.
zh: 選擇可供自動完成欄位工具搜尋的欄位

en: Display "Access Denied"
zh: 顯示"拒絕訪問"

en: @entity types
zh: @entity類型

en: There is no lock on view %name to break.
zh: 這個 view %name 沒有鎖定。

en: &lt;Any&gt;
zh: &lt;任何&gt;

en: There are no enabled views.
zh: 沒有啟用的Views

en: The language the comment is in.
zh: 回應所屬語言。

en: - No value -
zh: - 無數值 -

en: Exposed filters in block displays require "Use AJAX" to be set to work correctly.
zh: 在區塊的顯示 (displays) 上曝露過濾器必需先正確設定好「使用AJAX」。

en: GUID settings
zh: GUID 設定

en: GUID field
zh: GUID 欄位

en: GUID is permalink
zh: GUID 是固定連結
