Drupal Commerce (7.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (348 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Explanation or submission guidelines
ko: 제출 설명 및 가이드

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: The username %name does not exist.
ko: 사용자 %name는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
ko: 정말 %title을(를) 삭제할까요?

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Log message
ko: 로그 메시지

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: configure
ko: 설정하기

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Customer
ko: 고객

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Add to cart
ko: 장바구니에 담기

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Payment
ko: 지불

en: Store
ko: 상점

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Display title
ko: 디스플레이 제목

en: SKU
ko: 재고 관리 코드

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Checkout
ko: 결제하기

en: Empty text
ko: 빈 텍스트

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: You have to specify a valid date.
ko: 유효한 날짜를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Postal code
ko: 우편번호

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: Full name
ko: 성명

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
ko: 공란으로 하면 %anonymous로 작성됩니다.

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Commerce
ko: 커머스

en: Switch
ko: 전환

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Site information
ko: 사이트 정보

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Shopping cart
ko: 장바구니

en: Cart
ko: 장바구니

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: Product types
ko: 제품 형식

en: Orders
ko: 주문

en: Review
ko: 검토

en: Ban
ko: 차단

en: Processing
ko: 처리중

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Title (link)
ko: 제목 (링크)

en: Title (no link)
ko: 제목 (링크없음)

en: Autocomplete text field
ko: 자동완성 텍스트 필드

en: Canceled
ko: 취소됨

en: Add to Cart form
ko: 장바구니 추가 폼

en: Rate
ko: 평가

en: Account blocked
ko: 차단된 계정

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Euro
ko: 유로

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Account information
ko: 기본 계정 정보

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Billing information
ko: 결제 정보

en: Company name
ko: 회사명

en: Go back
ko: 뒤로 가기

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: Create @name
ko: @name 작성

en: Save profile
ko: 프로파일 저장

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Total paid
ko: 지불 총계

en: Payment methods
ko: 지불 방식

en: Tax
ko: 세금

en: Profile ID
ko: 프로파일 ID

en: Display format
ko: 표시 양식

en: Order status
ko: 주문 상태

en: Review order
ko: 주문 검토

en: Line item label
ko: 라인 항목 레이블

en: Checkout settings
ko: 결제 설정

en: Update cart
ko: 장바구니 업데이트

en: Add product
ko: 제품 추가하기

en: Add line item
ko: 라인 항목 추가하기

en: Order settings
ko: 주문 설정

en: View order
ko: 주문 조회

en: Line items
ko: 라인 항목

en: Line Item
ko: 라인 항목

en: Currency settings
ko: 통화 설정

en: Autocomplete matching
ko: 자동 완성 일치 방식

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Created on
ko: 작성 시간

en: Order total
ko: 주문 총계

en: Delete link
ko: 삭제하기 링크

en: Multilingual support
ko: 다국어 지원

en: Product SKU
ko: 제품 분류 단위(SKU)

en: Checkout form
ko: 결제 폼

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기

en: Created year + month
ko: 작성 연도 + 월

en: Created year
ko: 작성 연도

en: Created month
ko: 작성 월

en: Created day
ko: 작성일

en: Created week
ko: 작성한 주

en: Updated year + month
ko: 업데이트 연도 + 월

en: Updated year
ko: 업데이트 연도

en: Updated month
ko: 업데이트 월

en: Updated day
ko: 업데이트 일

en: Updated week
ko: 업데이트 주

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Guarani
ko: 과라니어 (Guarani)

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
ko: 자동 완성 제안을 출력할 방식을 선택하세요. <em>포함</em>을 선택하면 수천 개의 노드가 있는 사이트의 경우 부하가 걸릴 수도 있다는 점 유의하세요.

en: Remote ID
ko: 원격 ID

en: Line item
ko: 라인 항목

en: Date updated
ko: 수정일

en: User information
ko: 사용자 정보

en: Entities
ko: 엔터티

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크

en: Edit URL
ko: URL 수정

en: Date changed
ko: 수정 날짜

en: Save and add fields
ko: 필드 추가 및 저장하기

en: Welcome (new user created by administrator)
ko: 환영합니다 (관리자가 계정을 생성했습니다)

en: Welcome (awaiting approval)
ko: 환영합니다 (승인 대기 중)

en: Welcome (no approval required)
ko: 환영합니다 (승인 필요 없음)

en: Password recovery
ko: 비밀번호 복구

en: Account activation
ko: 계정 활성화

en: Account cancellation confirmation
ko: 계정 삭제 확인

en: Account canceled
ko: 계정 삭제 완료

en: Configure store settings
ko: 상점 설정 관리하기

en: Allows users to update store currency and contact settings.
ko: 사용자가 상점 통화 및 연락 설정을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Cent
ko: 센트

en: Administer your store.
ko: 상점을 관리합니다.

en: Configure settings and business rules for your store.
ko: 상점에 대한 설정 및 비즈니스 규칙을 관리합니다.

en: Configure the default currency and display settings.
ko: 기본 통화 및 표시 방식을 설정합니다.

en: Commerce UI
ko: 커머스 UI

en: Defines menu items common to the various Drupal Commerce UI modules.
ko: 다양한 드루팔 커머스 UI 모듈의 공통 메뉴 항목을 정의합니다.

en: Default store currency
ko: 상점 기본 통화

en: The default store currency will be used as the default for all price fields.
ko: 상점 기본 통화는 모든 가격 필드에서 기본 값으로 사용합니다.

en: Enabled currencies
ko: 사용 중인 통화

en: Only enabled currencies will be visible to users when entering prices. The default currency will always be enabled.
ko: 오직 사용 중인 통화만 가격을 입력할 때 사용자에게 보입니다. 기본 통화는 항상 활성화됩니다.

en: Orders in this state have not been completed by the customer yet.
ko: 이 상태의 주문은 고객이 아직 완료하지 않은 것입니다.

en: Shopping cart contents
ko: 장바구니 내용

en: Your shopping cart is empty.
ko: 장바구니가 비었습니다.

en: Created as a shopping cart order.
ko: 장바구니 주문으로 생성됐습니다.

en: Product not available
ko: 제품을 사용할 수 없음

en: You must specify a valid quantity to add to the cart.
ko: 적절한 수량을 지정해야 장바구니에 담을 수 있습니다.

en: %title added to <a href="!cart-url">your cart</a>.
ko: %title를 <a href="!cart-url">장바구니</a>에 추가했습니다.

en: Display an Add to Cart form for the referenced product.
ko: 참조된 제품의 장바구니 추가 폼을 표시합니다.

en: Cart contents View
ko: 장바구니 내용 뷰

en: Add some items to your cart and then try checking out.
ko: 장바구니에 뭔가 담은 후에 결제를 시도하세요.

en: Your shopping cart has been updated.
ko: 장바구니를 업데이트했습니다.

en: Administer checkout
ko: 결제 관리하기

en: Access checkout
ko: 결제 화면 접근하기

en: Complete a purchase through the checkout form.
ko: 결제 폼을 통해 구매를 완료합니다.

en: Checkout: @page
ko: 결제: @page

en: Review your order before continuing.
ko: 계속하기 전에 주문을 검토합니다.

en: Checkout complete
ko: 결제 완료

en: Completion message
ko: 완료 메시지

en: Configure the settings for a checkout pane.
ko: 결제 창에 대한 설정을 관리합니다.

en: Checkout pane positions saved.
ko: 결제 창 위치를 저장했습니다.

en: Checkout pane
ko: 결제 창

en: No panes on this page.
ko: 이 화면에는 창이 없습니다.

en: These settings are common to all checkout panes and affect their appearance on the checkout form.
ko: 이 설정은 모든 결제 창에 공통으로 적용되며 결제 폼에서의 출력 형태에 영향을 미칩니다.

en: Checkout form fieldset display
ko: 결제 폼 필드셋 디스플레이

en: Checkout panes are rendered on the checkout form in individual fieldsets.
ko: 결제 창은 결제 폼의 개별 필드셋에 포함되어 표시됩니다.

en: Specify here how the fieldset for this pane will appear.
ko: 여기서 이 창에 대한 필드셋을 어떻게 표시할지 지정하세요.

en: Display this pane in a non-collapsible fieldset.
ko: 이 창을 접을 수 없는 필드셋에 표시합니다.

en: Display this pane in a collapsible fieldset.
ko: 이 창을 접을 수 있는 필드셋에 표시합니다.

en: Display this pane in a collapsed fieldset.
ko: 이 창을 접혀 있는 필드셋에 표시합니다.

en: Include this pane on the Review checkout pane.
ko: 이 창을 결제 검토 창에 포함시킵니다.

en: Checkout pane configuration
ko: 결제 창 설정

en: These settings are specific to this checkout pane.
ko: 이 설정들은 이 결제 창에만 적용됩니다.

en: Customer profiles
ko: 고객 프로파일

en: Profile types
ko: 프로파일 형식

en: Add a customer profile
ko: 고객 프로파일 추가하기

en: Line item module label form element
ko: 라인 항목 모듈 레이블 폼 요소

en: Line item module quantity form element
ko: 라인 항목 모듈 수량 폼 요소

en: Unit price
ko: 단가

en: Line item reference
ko: 라인 항목 참조

en: Line item View
ko: 라인 항목 뷰

en: Line item manager
ko: 라인 항목 관리자

en: No line items found.
ko: 라인 항목이 없습니다.

en: Manage line item types for your store.
ko: 상점의 라인 항목 형식을 관리합니다.

en: Order number
ko: 주문번호

en: Order @number
ko: 주문 @number

en: Create an order
ko: 주문 작성하기

en: Create a new order.
ko: 새로운 주문을 작성합니다.

en: Configure general order settings, fields, and displays.
ko: 주문에 대한 일반 설정, 필드, 화면 출력을 관리합니다.

en: Off-site payment redirect
ko: 사이트 외부 결제 시스템으로 연결

en: Price textfield
ko: 가격 텍스트필드

en: Price with currency
ko: 통화와 가격

en: Product module SKU form element
ko: 제품 모듈 SKU 폼 요소

en: Product module title form element
ko: 제품 모듈 제목 폼 요소

en: Product module status form element
ko: 제품 모듈 상태 폼 요소

en: Product: @sku
ko: 제품: @sku

en: Add a product
ko: 제품 추가하기

en: Add a new product for sale.
ko: 판매할 새로운 제품을 추가합니다.

en: Manage products types for your store.
ko: 상점의 제품 형식을 관리합니다.

en: Add product type
ko: 제품 형식 추가하기

en: Disabled products cannot be added to shopping carts and may be hidden in administrative product lists.
ko: 비활성화된 제품은 장바구니에 추가할 수 없으며 제품 관리 목록에서 제외됩니다.

en: Save product
ko: 제품 저장

en: Product: @label
ko: 제품: @label

en: Product reference
ko: 제품 참조

en: Defines a product reference field and default display formatters.
ko: 프로젝트 참조 필드와 기본 디스플레이 포맷을 제공합니다.

en: No information
ko: 정보 없음

en: Format: %time. The date format is YYYY-MM-DD and %timezone is the time zone offset from UTC. Leave blank to use the time of form submission.
ko: 형식: %time. 날짜 형식은 YYYY-MM-DD 이며 %timezone 은 UTC 기준으로 역산한 시간대입니다. 빈 칸으로 두면 폼을 저장할 때의 시간을 사용합니다.

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Add payment
ko: 지불 추가

en: Changed date
ko: 변경 날짜

en: Order balance
ko: 주문 잔금

en: Quantity widget: !status
ko: 수량 위젯: !status

en: Default quantity: @quantity
ko: 기본 수량: @quantity

en: Related customer profile reference field
ko: 관련된 고객 프로파일 참조 필드

en: Specify the customer profile reference field on the order to populate with profile data from this checkout pane.
ko: 이 결제 창으로부터 프로파일 데이터를 가져올 주문 상의 고객 프로파일 참조 필드를 지정하세요.

en: Update log message
ko: 수정 로그 메시지

en: Provide an explanation of the changes you are making. This will provide a meaningful audit trail for updates to this order.
ko: 수정 사항에 대한 설명을 입력하세요. 이 주문에 대한 의미있는 변경 이력이 될 겁니다.

en: Owned by
ko: 소유자:

en: Order contact e-mail
ko: 주문 관련 연락용 이메일

en: Defaults to the owner account e-mail address if left blank. Used for order communication.
ko: 비워두면 소유자 계정의 이메일 주소를 기본으로 사용합니다. 주문 관련 의사소통 용도로 사용합니다.

en: Create new revision on update
ko: 수정 시 새로운 버전 생성하기

en: If an update log message is entered, a revision will be created even if this is unchecked.
ko: 수정 로그 메시지를 남기면 이 항목을 체크하지 않아도 새로운 버전을 생성합니다.

en: Enable and configure payment method rule configurations.
ko: 지불 방식 규칙을 활성화시키고 설정을 관리합니다.

en: Shopping cart order
ko: 장바구니 순서

en: Displaying the original price
ko: 원래 가격 표시

en: Completing the checkout process
ko: 결제 과정 완료

en: When a customer advances to the checkout completion page, rules reacting on the <em>Completing the checkout process</em> are evaluated. Default rules handle standard tasks like updating the order status, sending order e-mails, and creating accounts for anonymous users. You can edit these or add additional rules to customize your checkout workflow.
ko: 고객이 결제 완료 화면에 도착할 때 <em>결제 과정 완료</em> 이벤트에 연결되어 있는 규칙들이 실행됩니다. 기본 규칙들은 주문 상태를 수정하고 주문 이메일을 발송하며 로그인하지 않은 사용자의 계정을 생성하는 등의 기본적인 업무를 수행합니다. 이 규칙들을 수정하거나 새로운 규칙을 추가해서 전체 결제 과정을 구성할 수 있습니다.

en: Customize the checkout form and configure checkout rules.
ko: 결제 폼을 만들고 결제 규칙을 설정합니다.

en: Checkout rules
ko: 결제 규칙

en: Enable and configure checkout completion rules.
ko: 결제 완료 규칙을 활성화시키고 설정합니다.

en: Add a checkout rule
ko: 결제 규칙 추가하기

en: There are no active checkout completion rules.
ko: 사용 중인 결제 규칙이 없습니다.

en: Disabled checkout completion rules
ko: 사용하지 않는 결제 완료 규칙들

en: There are no disabled checkout rules.
ko: 사용하지 않는 결제 규칙이 없습니다.

en: Line item types
ko: 라인 항목 형식

en: Do not display this pane in a fieldset.
ko: 이 창을 필드셋으로 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Product pricing rules
ko: 제품 가격 규칙

en: Enable and configure product pricing rules and pre-calculation.
ko: 제품 가격 규칙 및 가격 계산을 활성화시키고 설정합니다.

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Enabled checkout completion rules
ko: 사용 중인 결제 완료 규칙들

en: Result message
ko: 결과 메시지

en: (Machine name: @type)
ko: (기계명: @type)

en: Checkout completion message
ko: 결제 완료 메시지

en: When an order is first paid in full
ko: 주문이 처음으로 모두 지불된 때

en: Please wait while you are redirected to the payment server. If nothing happens within 10 seconds, please click on the button below.
ko: 결제 서버로 이동하는 중입니다. 잠시만 기다려주세요. 10초 후에도 변화가 없으면 아래 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Appears in: @bundles.
ko: @bundles에 있음.

en: Administer @entity_type
ko: @entity_type 관리하기

en: Allows users to perform any action on @entity_type.
ko: 사용자는 @entity_type 형식에 대한 모든 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: Create @entity_type of any type
ko: 모든 형식의 @entity_type 생성하기

en: Edit own @entity_type of any type
ko: 자신이 생성한 모든 형식의 @entity_type 수정하기

en: Edit any @entity_type of any type
ko: 모든 형식의 @entity_type 수정하기

en: View own @entity_type of any type
ko: 자신이 생성한 모든 형식의 @entity_type 조회하기

en: View any @entity_type of any type
ko: 모든 형식의 @entity_type 조회하기

en: Because this profile is currently referenced by an order, if you change any field values it will save as a clone of the current profile instead of updating this profile itself. This is to maintain the integrity of customer data as entered on the order(s).
ko: 이 프로파일은 주문과 연결되어 있어서 어떤 값이든 수정하면 이 프로파일 자체 값을 변경하지 않고 복사본으로 저장됩니다. 이는 주문 시 고객이 입력한 데이터의 무결성을 보장하기 위해서 입니다.

en: Continue to next step
ko: 다음 단계로 가기

en: Use the table below to build your checkout form using the available checkout panes and pages defined by modules enabled on your site. You may configure the checkout pane settings using the operations links below.
ko: 아래 표를 활용해서 사이트에서 사용 중인 모듈들이 정의해 놓은 결제 창 및 화면들로 결제 폼을 만들 수 있습니다. 아래 작업 링크의 결제 창 설정을 통해 세부 설정을 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Require a payment method at all times, preventing checkout if none is available.
ko: 항상 지불 방식을 요구하고 사용할 수 있는 방식이 없을 경우 결제를 막습니다.

en: Supply a unique identifier for this product using letters, numbers, hyphens, and underscores. Commas may not be used.
ko: 문자, 숫자, 하이픈, 밑줄을 사용해서 이 제품의 고유 식별자를 입력하세요. 쉼표는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Filter by names containing
ko: 이름으로 필터링

en: Shopping carts
ko: 장바구니

en: Change history
ko: 이력 변경하기

en: Provide an explanation of the changes you are making. This will provide a meaningful history of changes to this product.
ko: 현재 수정하고 있는 내용에 대한 설명을 입력합니다. 이 제품에 대한 의미있는 변경 이력이 됩니다.

en: Filter by SKUs containing
ko: 상품 분류 단위로 필터링

en: No products have been created yet. <a href="!url">Add a product</a>.
ko: 아직 어떤 제품도 추가하지 않았습니다. <a href="!url">제품 추가하기</a>.

en: Empty Shopping Cart
ko: 빈 장바구니

en: Line items represent anything on an order that affects the order total. Each line item must be of one of the line item types listed below, which define how these items interact with Add to Cart forms, the shopping cart, the order edit page, and more. Line item types are defined by modules, with some modules also allowing you to clone line item types through this interface.
ko: 라인 항목은 주문 전체에 영향을 주는 주문에 포함된 모든 것을 의미합니다. 각각의 라인 항목은 아래 목록의 라인 항목 형식들 중 하나이어야 합니다. 라인 항목 형식은 이 항목들이 장바구니 추가 폼, 장바구니, 주문 수정 화면 등과 상호 작용하는 방식을 정의합니다. 라인 항목 형식은 모듈이 정의하며 어떤 모듈의 경우 이 인터페이스를 통해 라인 항목 형식을 복제할 수 있습니다.

en: '!pane' checkout pane
ko: '!pane' 결제 창

en: Revision user
ko: 개정판 사용자

en: Enable profile copying on this checkout pane, helping customers avoid having to enter the same address twice.
ko: 이 결제 창에서 복사한 프로파일 정보를 사용합니다. 고객들이 동일한 주소를 두 번 입력하지 않을 수 있도록 도와줍니다.

en: Profile copy options
ko: 프로파일 복사 선택사항

en: Profile to copy from
ko: 복사할 프로파일

en: Make copying information from this profile the default action, requiring users to uncheck a box on the checkout pane to enter a different address.
ko: 이 프로파일로부터 정보를 복사하는 것을 기본 동작으로 합니다. 사용자가 다른 주소를 입력하려면 결제 창에서 박스 체크를 해제해야 합니다.
