Drupal Commerce (7.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (1246 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易ID

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Totals
zh: 总数

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Explanation or submission guidelines
zh: 解释或文章发布的指导说明

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Default currency
zh: 默认货币

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: The username %name does not exist.
zh: 用户 %name 不存在。

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Status:
zh: 状态：

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 确定想要删除 %title 吗?

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Revision ID
zh: 修订版本ID

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Log message
zh: 日志信息

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Type name
zh: 类型名称

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: configure
zh: 配置

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Customer
zh: 顾客

en: Product ID
zh: 产品编号

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Add to cart
zh: 添加到购物车

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Payment settings
zh: 支付设置

en: Store
zh: 店铺

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 5月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Display title
zh: 显示标题

en: SKU
zh: SKU（唯一库存标识）

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: order
zh: 定单

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Checkout
zh: 结算

en: Empty text
zh: 空文本

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: You have to specify a valid date.
zh: 您必须指定一个有效的日期。

en: Postal code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Full name
zh: 姓名

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本框的大小

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: %anonymous 请留空。

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Commerce
zh: 电子商务

en: Switch
zh: 切换

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: equals
zh: 等于

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: price
zh: 价格

en: Taxes
zh: 税金

en: Tax rate
zh: 税率

en: Product type
zh: 产品类型

en: Site information
zh: 站点信息

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Shopping cart
zh: 购物车

en: Cart
zh: 购物车

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Subtotal
zh: 小计

en: Payment Status
zh: 支付状态

en: Payment method
zh: 支付方式

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: American Express
zh: 美国运通

en: Delete product type
zh: 删除产品类型

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Product types
zh: 产品类型

en: Total:
zh: 总计：

en: Orders
zh: 订单

en: Are you sure you want to delete this transaction?
zh: 确定要删除这笔交易吗？

en: %title has been deleted.
zh: %title 已被删除。

en: Display style
zh: 显示样式

en: Last changed
zh: 最近更新

en: Review
zh: 核对

en: Ban
zh: 屏蔽

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Title (link)
zh: 标题 (链接)

en: Title (no link)
zh: 标题 (无链接)

en: Autocomplete text field
zh: 自动完成的文本字段

en: Canceled
zh: 取消的

en: Add to Cart form
zh: 添加到购物车表单

en: Rate
zh: 评定

en: Currency Code
zh: 货币代码

en: Account blocked
zh: 账户被阻止

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: product
zh: 产品

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Euro
zh: 欧元

en: From @title
zh: 来自 @title

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: begins with
zh: 始于

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Account information
zh: 帐户信息

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Canadian Dollar
zh: 加拿大元

en: Fee
zh: 费用

en: Billing information
zh: 帐单信息

en: Company name
zh: 公司名称

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: Payment method title
zh: 支付方法名称

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Australian Dollar
zh: 澳大利亚元

en: Japanese Yen
zh: 日元

en: Swiss Franc
zh: 瑞士法郎

en: Danish Krone
zh: 丹麦克朗

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh: 港元

en: Hungarian Forint
zh: 匈牙利福林

en: Norwegian Krone
zh: 挪威克朗

en: New Zealand Dollar
zh: 新西兰元

en: Swedish Krona
zh: 瑞典克郎

en: Singapore Dollar
zh: 新加坡元

en: Create @name
zh: 创建 @name

en: View cart
zh: 查看购物车

en: Currency code
zh: 货币代码

en: Save profile
zh: 保存配置档案

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: VAT
zh: 增值税

en: Total paid
zh: 总共支付

en: Payment methods
zh: 支付方法

en: Maestro
zh: 大师

en: Are you sure you want to delete this profile?
zh: 确定要删除这个配置档案吗？

en: Save and add another
zh: 保存并添加一个

en: Base price
zh: 基本价格

en: Tax
zh: 税务

en: Profile ID
zh: 配置档案ID

en: Display format
zh: 显示格式

en: In the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 格式为WW (01 - 53).

en: Creator
zh: 创建者

en: You have entered an invalid credit card number.
zh: 你输入了一个无效的信用卡号码。

en: Order status
zh: 订单状态

en: Card type
zh: 信用卡类型

en: Card owner
zh: 持卡人

en: Card number
zh: 卡号

en: Issuing bank
zh: 发行银行

en: Review order
zh: 核对订单

en: Line item label
zh: 项目标签

en: Radio buttons
zh: 单选按钮

en: Confirm e-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址确认

en: Checkout settings
zh: 结帐设置

en: Update cart
zh: 更新购物车

en: Add product
zh: 添加产品

en: Add line item
zh: 添加行项

en: Line item removed.
zh: 行项已删除.

en: Update the order status
zh: 更新订单状态

en: Order settings
zh: 订单设置

en: View order
zh: 查看订单

en: Line items
zh: 行项

en: Order state
zh: 订单状态

en: Select a product
zh: 选择一个产品

en: products
zh: 产品

en: Line Item
zh: 行项

en: Yen
zh: 日元

en: Mexican Peso
zh: 墨西哥比索

en: Cordoba
zh: 科尔多瓦

en: Para
zh: 帕拉

en: Lira
zh: 里拉

en: Currency settings
zh: 货币设置

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自动匹配

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Created by
zh: 建立者

en: Created on
zh: 建立在

en: Owner ID
zh: 所有者ID

en: Order total
zh: 订单总计

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 这将覆写你已经设置的任意其它链接。

en: Delete link
zh: 删除链接

en: Multilingual support
zh: 多语言支持

en: Proceed to payment
zh: 继续付款

en: Product SKU
zh: 产品型号

en: The label of the line item.
zh: 行项的标签。

en: Add a tax rate
zh: 添加税率

en: rules
zh: 规则

en: Checkout form
zh: 结算表单

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: In the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 格式为CCYYMMDD.

en: Created year + month
zh: 创建的 年+月

en: In the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 格式为YYYYMM.

en: Created year
zh: 创建的年

en: In the form of YYYY.
zh: 格式为YYYY.

en: Created month
zh: 创建的月

en: In the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 格式为MM (01 - 12).

en: Created day
zh: 创建的日

en: In the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 格式为DD (01 - 31).

en: Created week
zh: 创建的周

en: Updated year + month
zh: 更新年份+月份

en: Updated year
zh: 更新年份

en: Updated month
zh: 更新月份

en: Updated day
zh: 更新日

en: Updated week
zh: 更新星期

en: The log message entered when the revision was created.
zh: 修订本创建时输入的日志消息。

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Payment Method
zh: 支付方法

en: Guarani
zh: Guarani(瓜拉尼语)

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
zh: 选择用来收集自动完成建议的方法.注意,对于包含成千上万个节点的站点,<em>包含</em>可能会造成性能问题.

en: Currency name
zh: 货币名称

en: Remote ID
zh: 远程ID

en: Line item
zh: 行项

en: Date updated
zh: 更新日期

en: Security code
zh: 安全码

en: The user who created the transaction.
zh: 创建交易的用户

en: User information
zh: 用户信息

en: MasterCard
zh: 万事达卡

en: Dollar
zh: 美元

en: Pound
zh: 英镑

en: Link this field to
zh: 把这个字段链接到

en: Entities
zh: 实体

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: Edit URL
zh: 编辑网址

en: Date changed
zh: 变更日期

en: Save and add fields
zh: 保存并添加字段

en: Machine name: @name
zh: 机读名称: @name

en: Welcome (new user created by administrator)
zh: 欢迎（管理员创建新用户）

en: Welcome (awaiting approval)
zh: 欢迎（等待批准）

en: Welcome (no approval required)
zh: 欢迎（不需审核）

en: Password recovery
zh: 密码修复

en: Account activation
zh: 账户激活

en: Account cancellation confirmation
zh: 账户取消配置

en: Account canceled
zh: 账户已取消

en: Order type
zh: 排序方式

en: View payments
zh: 查看支付

en: Delete payments
zh: 删除支付

en: <a href="[site:url]">Return to the front page.</a>
zh: <a href="[site:url]">返回首页。</a>

en: Admin URL
zh: 管理URL

en: Configure store settings
zh: 设定商店配置

en: Allows users to update store currency and contact settings.
zh: 允许用户更新商店货币和联系设置。

en: Cent
zh: 百分之

en: Administer your store.
zh: 管理您的商店

en: Configure settings and business rules for your store.
zh: 为您的商店设定配置和商业规则

en: Configure the default currency and display settings.
zh: 配置默认的货币和显示设置

en: Defines menu items common to the various Drupal Commerce UI modules.
zh: 定义 Drupal Commerce UI 各个模块通用的菜单项。

en: Default store currency
zh: 商店默认货币

en: The default store currency will be used as the default for all price fields.
zh: 商店默认的货币会作为默认应用到所有的价格字段上。

en: Enabled currencies
zh: 启用货币

en: Only enabled currencies will be visible to users when entering prices. The default currency will always be enabled.
zh: 当用户输入价格时只有被启用的货币对用户可见，默认的货币总是被启用。

en: Orders in this state have not been completed by the customer yet.
zh: 这个状态下的订单还没有被顾客完成。

en: Shopping cart contents
zh: 购物车内容

en: Your shopping cart is empty.
zh: 您的购物车是空的。

en: Created as a shopping cart order.
zh: 创建了一个购物车订单。

en: Product not available
zh: 暂无商品

en: You must specify a valid quantity to add to the cart.
zh: 你需要输入一个有效的数量

en: %title added to <a href="!cart-url">your cart</a>.
zh: %title 已经添加到了 <a href="!cart-url">你的购物车</a>.

en: Display an Add to Cart form for the referenced product.
zh: 为关联的商品显示一个添加到购物车表单

en: Implements the shopping cart system and add to cart features.
zh: 执行购物车系统并且添加购物车功能

en: Cart contents View
zh: 购物车内容视图

en: Add some items to your cart and then try checking out.
zh: 添加一些商品到购物车里面然后再试着去结账

en: Your shopping cart has been updated.
zh: 您的购物车已经被更新。

en: Administer checkout
zh: 管理结账

en: Access checkout
zh: 允许结帐。

en: Complete a purchase through the checkout form.
zh: 通过结账表单完成购买

en: Orders in this state have begun but not completed the checkout process.
zh: 在这个状态下面的定单已经开始了但是还没有完成结账

en: Checkout: @page
zh: 结账： @page

en: Review your order before continuing.
zh: 继续之前请先核对您的定单

en: Checkout complete
zh: 结算完成

en: Completion message
zh: 完成消息

en: Build your checkout pages using module defined checkout form elements.
zh: 使用模块定义的结账表单元素创建你的结账页面

en: Configure the settings for a checkout pane.
zh: 配置结账面板

en: Enable checkout as a multi-step form with customizable checkout pages.
zh: 在自定义结账页面里启用多步结账表单

en: Changes to the checkout panes will not be saved until the <em>Save configuration</em> button is clicked.
zh: 对结账面板的更改不会被保存，真到你点击了<strong>保存设置</strong>按钮

en: Checkout pane positions saved.
zh: 结账面板位置已保存

en: Checkout pane positions reset.
zh: 重置结账面板位置

en: Checkout pane
zh: 结算台

en: No panes on this page.
zh: 本页里没有面板

en: No disabled panes.
zh: 无禁用面板

en: These settings are common to all checkout panes and affect their appearance on the checkout form.
zh: 这些设置对所有结算面板都是适用的并且影响他们在结算表单中的显示。

en: Checkout form fieldset display
zh: 结账表单字段集展台

en: Checkout panes are rendered on the checkout form in individual fieldsets.
zh: 结账面板显示在单独fieldsets的结账表单

en: Specify here how the fieldset for this pane will appear.
zh: 在这里指定这些面板的fieldset如何显示

en: Display this pane in a non-collapsible fieldset.
zh: 在不可折叠的字段集里显示这个面板

en: Display this pane in a collapsible fieldset.
zh: 在一个可折叠的字段集里显示这个面板

en: Display this pane in a collapsed fieldset.
zh: 在一个可折叠的字段集里显示这个面板

en: Include this pane on the Review checkout pane.
zh: 在预览结账面板里显示这个面板

en: Checkout pane configuration
zh: 结账面板配置

en: These settings are specific to this checkout pane.
zh: 这些设置专业针对这个结账面板

en: Checkout pane saved.
zh: 结账面板已保存

en: Checkout pane reset.
zh: 重置结账面板

en: Checkout of your current order has been canceled and may be resumed when you are ready.
zh: 您的订单支付流程已经被取消，您可以在您准备好后继续支付流程。

en: Customer profile
zh: 客户档案

en: Administer customer profile types
zh: 管理客户档案类型

en: Allows users to add customer profile types and configure their fields.
zh: 允许用户添加客户档案类型与配置他们的字段

en: The profile used to collect billing information on the checkout and order forms.
zh: 档案是用来在结账与购买表单上用来收集信息用的

en: Customer profile @profile_id
zh: 顾客档案 @profile_id

en: Individual customer profile types can have different fields assigned to them.
zh: 每一个顾客档案类型可以使用不同的字段

en: Customer profiles
zh: 用户资料

en: Profile types
zh: 档案类型

en: Add a customer profile
zh: 添加一个顾客资料

en: Add a new customer profile.
zh: 添加一个新的客户档案

en: Delete a customer profile
zh: 删除一个客户档案

en: Manage customer profile types for your store.
zh: 为您的商店管理客户档案类型

en: Customer UI
zh: 客户的UI

en: Exposes a default UI for Customers through profile edit forms and default Views.
zh: 通过档案编辑表单和默认的视图为顾客显示一个默认的UI

en: Profile saved.
zh: 档案已保存

en: Deleting this profile cannot be undone.
zh: 删除这个档案将不能恢复

en: The profile has been deleted.
zh: 档案已经删除了

en: The profile could not be deleted.
zh: 档案不能被删除

en: Deleted customer profile @profile_id.
zh: 已删除客户档案@profile_id。

en: There are no customer profile types yet. <a href="@link">Add profile type</a>.
zh: 还没有顾客档案类型， <a href="@link">添加档案类型</a>.

en: Commerce Customer Profile
zh: Commerce 客户档案

en: Customer profiles containing addresses and other customer information.
zh: 客户档案包含了地址和其他客户信息。

en: The unique internal identifier of the profile.
zh: 档案的唯一内部识别代号

en: The human-readable name of the type of the customer profile.
zh: 人类可读的顾客档案类型名称

en: Relate a profile to the user it belongs to.
zh: 相关一个档案到他属于的那个用户

en: Profile owner
zh: 档案所有者

en: Whether or not the profile is active.
zh: 不论档案是否是激活的。

en: The date the profile was created.
zh: 档案创建的日期

en: The date the profile was last updated.
zh: 档案最近被更新的日期

en: Provide a simple link to the administrator view of the profile.
zh: 为管理员查看档案提供一个链接

en: Provide a simple link to edit the profile.
zh: 编辑档案用的链接

en: Provide a simple link to delete the profile.
zh: 删除档案用的链接

en: Link this field to the profile's administrative view page
zh: 链接这个字段到档案的管理视图页面

en: Line item ID
zh: 行项 ID

en: The internal numeric ID of the line item.
zh: 行项内部数字ID

en: The human readable name of the line item type.
zh: 人类可读的行项名称

en: The label displayed with the line item.
zh: 标签上显示的行目

en: Tokens related to individual line items.
zh: Tokens相关到每一个行项

en: The unique numeric ID of the line item.
zh: 行项唯一数字ID

en: The quantity of the line item.
zh: 行项目的数量

en: The date the line item was created.
zh: 行项目的创建日期

en: The date the line item was last updated.
zh: 行项目的最后更新日期

en: Line item module label form element
zh: 行项模块标签表单元素

en: Line item module quantity form element
zh: 行项模块数量表单元素

en: Short descriptive label for the line item
zh: 简短的行项描述标签

en: Quantity associated with this line item
zh: 这个行项相关的数量

en: Administer line item types
zh: 管理行项类型

en: View and configure fields attached to module defined line item types.
zh: 查看和配置附加到模块定义行项类型的字段。

en: Unit price
zh: 单价

en: Line item reference
zh: 一列项目的引用

en: This field stores the ID of a related line item as an integer value.
zh: 这个字段作为整数值存储相关行项的ID

en: %name: you have specified an invalid line item for this field.
zh: %name：你为这个字段指定了一个无效的行项

en: %name: you have specified an invalid line item for this reference field.
zh: %name：你为这个相关字段指定了一个无效的行项

en: Line item View
zh: 行项视图

en: Display the line items via a default View.
zh: 通过默认的视图显示一个行项

en: Line item manager
zh: 行项管理器

en: Use a complex widget to manager the line items referenced by this object.
zh: 用一个复杂的部件来管理这个对象所关联的行项。

en: No line items found.
zh: 没找到行项

en: Referenced line item
zh: 引用行项

en: Manage line item types for your store.
zh: 管理商店的行项类型。

en: Defines the Line Item entity and associated features.
zh: 定义行项实体与相关的功能

en: Line Item UI
zh: 行项 UI

en: Exposes a default UI for Line Items through line item type forms and default Views.
zh: 通过行项类型表单与默认视图为行项显示一个默认的UI

en: There are no line item types defined by enabled modules.
zh: 启用的模板没有定义行项类型

en: Commerce Line Item
zh: Commerce行项

en: A line item referenced by another entity.
zh: 被其它实体引用的行项

en: The unique internal identifier of the line item.
zh: 行项的唯一内部识别码。

en: The human-readable name of the type of the line item.
zh: 人类可读的行项类型名称。

en: Line item summary
zh: 行项概述

en: Summarize the line items in a View with an optional link to checkout.
zh: 总结这些行项在一个视图里面并且提供一个可选的结算链接。

en: Select the links you want to appear beneath the summary.
zh: 选择你想显示在概述下面的链接

en: Line item type
zh: 行项类型

en: The internal numeric ID of the order.
zh: 订单内部的数字ID

en: Order number
zh: 订单号码

en: The order number displayed to the customer.
zh: 订单号码显示给顾客

en: View URL
zh: 查看URL

en: The URL a customer can visit to view the order.
zh: 顾客可以查看订单的URL

en: The URL of the order's administrative view page.
zh: 订单管理视图页面的URL

en: The URL of the order's edit page.
zh: 该订单的编辑网页的网址

en: The date the order was created.
zh: 该订单创建的日期

en: Creator ID
zh: 创建者编号

en: The unique numeric ID of the order.
zh: 订单唯一的数字ID。

en: Orders in this state have been canceled through some user action.
zh: 在这个状态下面的订单已经通过用户的某些动作给取消了。

en: Orders in this state have been created and are awaiting further action.
zh: 在这个状态下面的订单已经被创建并且在等待下一步动作。

en: Orders in this state have been completed as far as the customer is concerned.
zh: 在这个状态下面的订单对顾客来说已经完成了。

en: Order @number
zh: 订单 @number

en: Order saved.
zh: 定单已保存

en: Create an order
zh: 创建一个订单

en: Create a new order.
zh: 创建一个新定单

en: Create a new order for the specified user.
zh: 为指定用户创建一个新定单

en: Configure general order settings, fields, and displays.
zh: 配置一般的订单设置，字段与显示。

en: Defines the Order entity and associated features.
zh: 定义订单实体与相关功能。

en: Order UI
zh: 定单UI

en: Exposes a default UI for Orders through order edit forms and default Views.
zh: 通过订单编辑表单与默认视图为订单显示一个默认的UI

en: Are you sure you want to delete order @number?
zh: 确定要删除订单 @number 吗?

en: Deleting this order cannot be undone.
zh: 删除订单将无法恢复。

en: Order @number has been deleted.
zh: 订单 @number 已被删除。

en: Order @number could not be deleted.
zh: 订单 @numer 不能被删除。

en: Deleted order @number.
zh: 删除的订单 @number。

en: Order creation help text
zh: 创建订单的帮助文本

en: Supply an optional help message to be displayed above the order add form.
zh: 提供一个可选的帮助信息并显示在添加订单表单的上面。

en: Commerce Order
zh: Commerce 订单模块

en: The unique internal identifier of the order.
zh: 订单的唯一的内部识别号。

en: The unique customer facing number of the order.
zh: 面向客户的唯一订单号。

en: The workflow status of the order.
zh: 订单的流程状态

en: The date the order was last updated.
zh: 订单最近被更新的日期。

en: Provide a simple link to the administrator view of the order.
zh: 提供一个简单的链向订单管理视图的链接。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the order.
zh: 提供一个编辑订单的链接。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the order.
zh: 提供一个删除订单的链接。

en: Select available payment methods for an order
zh: 为订单选择可用支付方法

en: Enable payment method: @method
zh: 启用支付方法： @method

en: No settings for this payment method.
zh: 这个支付方法没有任何设置。

en: Off-site payment redirect
zh: 离线支付重定向

en: Implement core payment features for Drupal commerce.
zh: Drupal commerce 实现的核心支付功能

en: Payment UI
zh: 支付UI

en: There are no active payment methods.
zh: 没有有效的付款方式。

en: There are no disabled payment methods.
zh: 没有禁用的支付方法。

en: Commerce Payment Transaction
zh: Commerce 支付交易

en: The receipt of a payment transaction.
zh: 支付交易的收据。

en: The unique internal identifier of the transaction.
zh: 交易的唯一内部识别码。

en: The date the transaction was created.
zh: 交易创建的日期。

en: The payment method of the transaction.
zh: 交易的付款方式。

en: The amount of the transaction.
zh: 交易的金额。

en: The currency of the transaction.
zh: 交易的货币。

en: The message associated with the transaction.
zh: 与交易相关的消息。

en: The status of this transaction.
zh: 本次交易的状态。

en: %name: you must enter a numeric value for the price.
zh: %name：你必须为价格输入一个数值。

en: Price textfield
zh: 价格文本框

en: Price with currency
zh: 带货币符号的价格

en: Defines the price field and a price alteration system.
zh: 定义价格字段与价格变更制度。

en: The internal numeric ID of the product.
zh: 产品内部数字标识

en: The human readable product SKU.
zh: 人类可读的产品SKU

en: The human readable name of the product type.
zh: 人类可读的名称产品类型

en: The title of the product.
zh: 产品的标题

en: The URL of the product's edit page.
zh: 编辑产品网页的网址

en: The date the product was created.
zh: 产品创建日期

en: The unique ID of the product creator.
zh: 商品创建者的唯一ID

en: The creator of the product.
zh: 商品的创建者

en: The date the product was last updated.
zh: 产品最后更新日期

en: Admin display
zh: 管理显示

en: Product module SKU form element
zh: 商品模块SKU表单元素

en: Product module title form element
zh: 商品模块标题表单元素

en: Product module status form element
zh: 商品模块状态表单元素

en: The human readable identifier of the product
zh: 人类可读的商品标识符

en: Full product title
zh: 完整的商品标题

en: Administer product types
zh: 管理产品类型

en: SKU:
zh: SKU：

en: commerce_product autocomplete
zh: commerce_product 自动完成

en: Product: @sku
zh: 商品：@sku

en: Individual product types can have different fields assigned to them.
zh: 每个商品类型都可以分配不同的字段

en: Add a product
zh: 添加一个商品

en: Add a new product for sale.
zh: 添加一个新的商品去销售

en: Manage products types for your store.
zh: 管理商品类型

en: Add product type
zh: 添加产品类型

en: A basic product type.
zh: 一个标准的产品类型

en: Defines the Product entity and associated features.
zh: 定义产品实体与相关功能。

en: Product UI
zh: 商品UI

en: Exposes a default UI for Products through product edit forms and default Views.
zh: 通过商品编辑表单与默认views为商品显示一个默认的UI。

en: The human-readable name of this product type. It is recommended that this name begin with a capital letter and contain only letters, numbers, and spaces. This name must be unique.
zh: 人类可读的商品类型名称，建议名称首字母使用大写并且只包含字母，数据与空格，这个名称必须是唯一的。

en: The machine-readable name of this product type. This name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores, it must be unique.
zh: 机器可读的商品类型名称，名称必须使用小写字母，数据以及下划线而且必须是唯一的。

en: Describe this product type. The text will be displayed on the <em>Add new content</em> page.
zh: 描述这个商品类型，这个文本会显示在 <em>添加新内容</em> 的页面上。

en: This text will be displayed at the top of the page when creating or editing products of this type.
zh: 此文字会显示在创建或者编辑这个类型商品的页面的顶部。

en: Save product type
zh: 保存产品类型

en: Product type saved.
zh: 商品类型已保存

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %name product type?
zh: 确定要删除 %name 商品类型吗？

en: The product type %name has been deleted.
zh: 商品类型 %name 已经被删除了。

en: Disabled products cannot be added to shopping carts and may be hidden in administrative product lists.
zh: 禁用的商品不能被添加到购物车并且可能会在管理商品列表中隐藏。

en: Save product
zh: 保存商品

en: Product saved.
zh: 商品已保存

en: %title could not be deleted.
zh: %title 不能被删除

en: Deleted product type %name.
zh: 删除了商品类型 %name

en: Deleted product %title (SKU: @sku).
zh: 删除了商品 %title (SKU：@sku).

en: You have not created any product types yet. Go to the <a href="@create-product-type">product type creation page</a> to add a new product type.
zh: 你还没创建任何的商品类型，到 <a href="@create-product-type">商品类型创建页面</a> 去添加一个新的商品类型。

en: No product types have been created yet for you to use.
zh: 还没有创建商品类型

en: There are no product types yet. <a href="@link">Add product type</a>.
zh: 还没有商品类型， <a href="@link">添加商品类型</a>

en: Commerce Product
zh: Commerce 产品模块

en: Products from the store.
zh: 商店里的商品

en: The unique internal identifier of the product.
zh: 商品内部唯一识别码。

en: The unique human-readable identifier of the product.
zh: 商品的唯一的人类可读识别码。

en: The human-readable name of the type of the product.
zh: 人类可读的商品类型名称。

en: The title of the product used for administrative display.
zh: 商品的标题会用在管理显示上。

en: Product creator
zh: 商品创建者

en: Whether or not the product is active.
zh: 无论商品是否激活。

en: Provide a simple link to the administrator view of the product.
zh: 为商品提供一个链向管理视图的链接。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the product.
zh: 提供一个编辑商品的链接。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the product.
zh: 提供一个删除商品的链接。

en: Link this field to the product's administrative view page
zh: 链接这个字段到商品的管理视图页面

en: Product: @label
zh: 商品：@label

en: Field from a referenced product.
zh: 关联商品上的字段

en: Product reference
zh: 产品引用

en: This field stores the ID of a related product as an integer value.
zh: 这个字段将一个相关商品的ID作为整数值存储

en: Product types that can be referenced
zh: 可以被关联的商品类型

en: If no types are selected, any type of product may be referenced.
zh: 如果没有选择类型，任何类型的商品将可以被关联

en: %name: you have specified an invalid product for this reference field.
zh: %name：您为这个引用字段指定了一个无效的商品。

en: SKU (link)
zh: SKU（链接）

en: Display the SKU of the referenced product as a link to the node page.
zh: 把引用商品的SKU作为链向节点页面的链接显示。

en: SKU (no link)
zh: SKU（无链接）

en: Display the SKU of the referenced product as plain text.
zh: 把引用商品的SKU作为纯文本显示。

en: Display the title of the referenced product as a link to the node page.
zh: 把引用商品的标题作为链向节点页面的链接显示。

en: Display the title of the referenced product as plain text.
zh: 把引用商品的标题作为纯文本显示。

en: Display the list of referenceable products as a textfield with autocomplete behaviour.
zh: 显示一个引用商品的列表为文本字段提供自动完成行为。

en: References a product and displays it with the SKU as the label.
zh: 引用一个商品并且用SKU作为标签显示。

en: Referenced product
zh: 关联的商品

en: Product Reference
zh: 商品关联

en: Defines a product reference field and default display formatters.
zh: 定义一个商品关联字段还有默认的显示格式

en: Current list item
zh: 当前列表项目

en: Site-wide settings and other global information.
zh: 全站设置与其它全局信息

en: Specifies the type of the entity that should be fetched.
zh: 指定要提取的实体的类型。

en: The property value of the entity to be fetched.
zh: 提取的实体属性的值

en: The comparison operator.
zh: 比较运算符。

en: No information
zh: 无信息

en: Format: %time. The date format is YYYY-MM-DD and %timezone is the time zone offset from UTC. Leave blank to use the time of form submission.
zh: 格式：%time。日期格式为YYYY-MM-DD和%time是时区从UTC的偏移量。留空将自动使用表单提交的时间。

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Display path
zh: 显示路径

en: Customer profile reference
zh: 客户资料引用

en: This field stores the ID of a related customer profile as an integer value.
zh: 这个字段把相关顾客档案的ID作为整数值存储

en: %name: you have specified an invalid customer profile for this reference field.
zh: %name：你为这个引用字段指定了一个无效的顾客档案。

en: Customer profile display
zh: 顾客档案显示

en: Display the customer profile.
zh: 显示顾客档案

en: Customer profile manager
zh: 顾客档案管理器

en: Use a complex widget to edit the profile referenced by this object.
zh: 使用一个复杂的工具去编辑这个对象引用的档案

en: @profile: User @user
zh: @profile：用户 @user

en: Delete this profile
zh: 删除这个档案

en: Profile @profile_id
zh: 档案 @profile_id

en: You have not enabled modules defining any customer profile types yet.
zh: 你还没有启用模块定义任何的顾客档案类型。

en: No customer profile types have been enabled yet for you to use.
zh: 还没有顾客档案类型被启用。

en: The current status of the order.
zh: 档案的当前状态。

en: Administer payments
zh: 管理支付

en: Use the button below to proceed to the payment server.
zh: 使用下面的按钮进行支付服务。

en: Failure
zh: 失败

en: Remote status
zh: 远程状态

en: Payload
zh: 有效载荷

en: Transaction @transaction_id
zh: 交易 @transaction_id

en: Payment failed at the payment server. Please review your information and try again.
zh: 支付在支付服务器失败，请检查你的信息并重试。

en: Payment terminal: @title
zh: 支付终端： @title

en: Add payment
zh: 添加支付方式

en: No payment methods available to add payments.
zh: 没有可用的支付方法来添加支付

en: Payment transaction created.
zh: 支付交易已创建。

en: @amount paid via %method on @date. Deleting this transaction cannot be undone.
zh: 在 @date ，@amount 付款通过 %method ，删除这个交易将不能被恢复。

en: Payment transaction deleted.
zh: 支付交易已删除。

en: The payment transaction could not be deleted.
zh: 支付交易不能被删除。

en: Deleted payment transaction @transaction.
zh: 删除的支付交易 @transaction.

en: The unique internal identifier of the associated order.
zh: 关联订单的内部唯一识别码。

en: The remote identifier of this transaction at the payment provider.
zh: 这个交易在支付提供商的运程识别码

en: The status of this transaction at the payment provider.
zh: 这个交易在支付提供商的状态

en: Changed date
zh: 更改的日期

en: The date the transaction was last changed.
zh: 交易在最近一次更新的日期

en: Provide a simple link to delete the payment transaction.
zh: 提供一个链接去删除支付交易。

en: Display all the available operations links for the transaction.
zh: 为交易显示所有可用操作链接。

en: Order balance
zh: 帐单待付金额

en: Total paid (@currency_code)
zh: 共支付 (@currency_code)

en: Currency formatted amount
zh: 货币格式化金额

en: Raw amount
zh: 原始金额

en: Three letter code
zh: 3字符代码

en: Numeric code
zh: 数字代码

en: Currency symbol
zh: 货币符号

en: Display the payment method using the following title
zh: 使用下面标题显示支付方法

en: The full administrative title of the payment method
zh: 支付方法的全部管理标题

en: The title displayed on the checkout form (may include HTML)
zh: 显示在结账表单的标题（可能包含HTML）

en: Status icon
zh: 状态图标

en: Status title
zh: 状态标题

en: Raw status
zh: 原始状态

en: Specify a numeric amount to subtract from the price.
zh: 指定一个从价格里关掉的数值

en: Specify the numeric amount by which to multiply the price.
zh: 指定一个乘以价格的数值

en: Specify a numeric amount by which to divide the price.
zh: 指定一个除以价格的数值

en: Specify the numeric amount to set the price to.
zh: 为价格指定一个数值

en: Formatted amount
zh: 格式化金额

en: Afghan Afghani
zh: 阿富汗 阿富汗尼

en: Pul
zh: 普耳

en: Afghani
zh: 阿富汗尼

en: Netherlands Antillean Guilder
zh: 荷兰盾

en: Guilder
zh: 盾

en: Angolan Kwanza
zh: 安哥拉宽扎

en: Kwanza
zh: 宽扎

en: Argentine Peso Moneda Nacional
zh: 阿根廷比索

en: Centavos
zh: 生丁

en: Peso
zh: 比索

en: Argentine Peso
zh: 阿根廷比索

en: Centavo
zh: 菲律宾以及拉丁美洲的辅币

en: Aruban Florin
zh: 阿鲁巴弗罗林

en: Azerbaijanian Manat
zh: 阿塞拜疆马纳特

en: New Manat
zh: 新马纳特

en: Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark
zh: 波斯尼亚 - 黑塞哥维那可转换马克

en: Barbadian Dollar
zh: 巴巴多斯元

en: Bangladeshi Taka
zh: 孟加拉塔卡

en: Paisa
zh: 派沙

en: Taka
zh: 塔卡

en: Bahraini Dinar
zh: 巴林第纳尔

en: Fils
zh: 费尔

en: Dinar
zh: 第纳尔

en: Burundian Franc
zh: 布隆迪法郎

en: Centime
zh: 瑞分

en: Franc
zh: 法郎

en: Bermudan Dollar
zh: 百慕大元

en: Brunei Dollar
zh: 文莱元

en: Sen
zh: 仙

en: Bolivian Boliviano
zh: 玻利维亚币

en: Bolivianos
zh: 玻利维亚比索

en: Brazilian Real
zh: 巴西雷亚尔

en: Bahamian Dollar
zh: 巴哈马元

en: Chetrum
zh: 切特鲁姆

en: Ngultrum
zh: 努扎姆

en: Botswanan Pula
zh: 博茨瓦纳普拉

en: Belize Dollar
zh: 伯利兹元

en: Congolese Franc
zh: 刚果法郎

en: Rappen
zh: 拉庞,分

en: Escudo
zh: 埃斯库多

en: Chilean Peso
zh: 智利比索

en: Chinese Yuan Renminbi
zh: 中国人民币

en: Yuan Renminbi
zh: 人民币

en: Colombian Peso
zh: 哥伦比亚比索

en: Cuban Convertible Peso
zh: 古巴可兑换比索

en: Cuban Peso
zh: 古巴比索

en: Cape Verdean Escudo
zh: 佛得角埃斯库多

en: Czech Republic Koruna
zh: 捷克共和国克朗

en: Djiboutian Franc
zh: 吉布提法郎

en: Kroner
zh: 克郎

en: Dominican Peso
zh: 多明尼加比索

en: Algerian Dinar
zh: 阿尔及利亚第纳尔

en: Estonian Kroon
zh: 爱沙尼亚克朗

en: Krooni
zh: 克朗

en: Egyptian Pound
zh: 埃及镑

en: Eritrean Nakfa
zh: 厄立特里亚纳克法

en: Nakfa
zh: 纳克法

en: Ethiopian Birr
zh: 埃塞俄比亚比尔

en: Birr
zh: 比尔

en: Fijian Dollar
zh: 斐济元

en: Falkland Islands Pound
zh: 福克兰群岛镑

en: Penny
zh: 便士

en: British Pound Sterling
zh: 英镑

en: Ghanaian Cedi
zh: 加纳塞地

en: Pesewa
zh: 比塞瓦

en: Cedi
zh: 塞地

en: Gibraltar Pound
zh: 直布罗陀庞德

en: Butut
zh: 布图

en: Guinean Franc
zh: 几内亚法郎

en: Guatemalan Quetzal
zh: 危地马拉格查尔

en: Quetzales
zh: 格查尔

en: Honduran Lempira
zh: 洪都拉斯伦皮拉

en: Lempiras
zh: 伦皮拉

en: Croatian Kuna
zh: 克罗地亚库纳

en: Kuna
zh: 库纳

en: Haitian Gourde
zh: 海地古德

en: Gourde
zh: 古德

en: Forint
zh: 福林

en: Indonesian Rupiah
zh: 印尼盾

en: Rupiahs
zh: 卢比

en: New Shekels
zh: 新谢克尔

en: Indian Rupee
zh: 印度卢比

en: Rupee
zh: 卢比

en: Icelandic Króna
zh: 冰岛克朗

en: Eyrir
zh: 奥拉

en: Kronur
zh: 克朗

en: Jamaican Dollar
zh: 牙买加元

en: Jordanian Dinar
zh: 约旦第纳尔

en: Kenyan Shilling
zh: 肯尼亚先令

en: Shilling
zh: 先令

en: Comorian Franc
zh: 科摩罗法郎

en: South Korean Won
zh: 韩元

en: Jeon
zh: 韩国圆

en: Won
zh: 韩元

en: Kuwaiti Dinar
zh: 科威特第纳尔

en: Cayman Islands Dollar
zh: 开曼群岛元

en: Laotian Kip
zh: 老挝基普

en: Lebanese Pound
zh: 黎巴嫩镑

en: Piastre
zh: 披索

en: Sri Lanka Rupee
zh: 斯里兰卡卢比

en: Liberian Dollar
zh: 利比里亚元

en: Lesotho Loti
zh: 莱索托洛蒂

en: Lithuanian Litas
zh: 立陶宛立特

en: Litai
zh: 利泰

en: Latvian Lats
zh: 拉脱维亚拉特

en: Santims
zh: 桑提母

en: Lati
zh: 拉提

en: Libyan Dinar
zh: 利比亚第纳尔

en: Dirham
zh: 迪拉姆

en: Myanma Kyat
zh: 缅甸缅元

en: Pya
zh: 分

en: Kyat
zh: 缅元

en: Mongolian Tugrik
zh: 蒙古图格里克

en: Möngö
zh: 蒙戈

en: Tugriks
zh: 图格里克

en: Macanese Pataca
zh: 澳门币

en: Avo
zh: 阿沃

en: Pataca
zh: 帕塔卡

en: Mauritanian Ouguiya
zh: 毛里塔尼亚乌吉亚

en: Khoums
zh: 库姆斯

en: Ouguiya
zh: 乌吉亚

en: Maltese Pound
zh: 马耳他镑

en: Mauritian Rupee
zh: 毛里求斯卢比

en: Malaysian Ringgit
zh: 马来西亚林吉特

en: Ringgits
zh: 林吉特

en: Mozambican Metical
zh: 莫桑比克美提卡

en: Metical
zh: 美提卡

en: Namibian Dollar
zh: 纳米比亚元

en: Nigerian Naira
zh: 尼日利亚奈拉

en: Kobo
zh: 考包

en: Naira
zh: 奈拉

en: Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro
zh: 尼加拉瓜科多巴阵线

en: Krone
zh: 克朗

en: Nepalese Rupee
zh: 尼泊尔卢比

en: Panamanian Balboa
zh: 巴拿马巴波亚

en: Balboa
zh: 巴波亚

en: Peruvian Nuevo Sol
zh: 秘鲁新索尔

en: Papua New Guinean Kina
zh: 巴布亚新几内亚基那

en: Paraguayan Guarani
zh: 巴拉圭瓜拉尼

en: Rhodesian Dollar
zh: 罗得西亚元

en: Romanian Leu
zh: 罗马尼亚列伊

en: Serbian Dinar
zh: 塞尔维亚第纳尔

en: Dinars
zh: 第纳尔

en: Saudi Riyal
zh: 沙特里亚尔

en: Riyals
zh: 里亚尔

en: Solomon Islands Dollar
zh: 所罗门群岛元

en: Seychellois Rupee
zh: 塞舌尔卢比

en: Old Sudanese Dinar
zh: 老苏丹第纳尔

en: Kronor
zh: 瑞典克朗

en: Saint Helena Pound
zh: 圣海伦娜英镑

en: Sierra Leonean Leone
zh: 塞拉里昂利昂

en: Leone
zh: 利昂

en: Somali Shilling
zh: 索马里先令

en: Surinamese Dollar
zh: 苏里南元

en: Suriname Guilder
zh: 苏里南盾

en: Dobra
zh: 多布拉

en: Syrian Pound
zh: 叙利亚镑

en: Swazi Lilangeni
zh: 斯威士兰马兰吉尼

en: Lilangeni
zh: 马兰吉尼

en: Thai Baht
zh: 泰铢

en: Baht
zh: 铢

en: Tunisian Dinar
zh: 突尼斯第纳尔

en: Millime
zh: 米利姆

en: Turkish Lira
zh: 土耳其里拉

en: Kurus
zh: 库鲁

en: Trinidad and Tobago Dollar
zh: 特立尼达和多巴哥元

en: New Taiwan Dollar
zh: 新台币

en: New Dollar
zh: 元

en: Tanzanian Shilling
zh: 坦桑尼亚先令

en: Ukrainian Hryvnia
zh: 乌克兰赫里纳

en: Ugandan Shilling
zh: 乌干达先令

en: United States Dollar
zh: 美国美元

en: Uruguayan Peso
zh: 乌拉圭比索

en: Venezuelan Bolívar Fuerte
zh: 委内瑞拉玻利瓦尔富尔特

en: Bolivares Fuerte
zh: 博利瓦富尔特

en: Vietnamese Dong
zh: 越南盾

en: Vanuatu Vatu
zh: 瓦努阿图瓦图

en: Vatu
zh: 瓦图

en: Samoan Tala
zh: 萨摩亚塔拉

en: Sene
zh: 先尼

en: Tala
zh: 塔拉

en: CFA Franc BEAC
zh: CFA法郎中非

en: East Caribbean Dollar
zh: 东加勒比元

en: CFA Franc BCEAO
zh: CFA法郎西非

en: CFP Franc
zh: 太平洋金融共同体法郎

en: Yemeni Rial
zh: 也门里亚尔

en: South African Rand
zh: 南非兰特

en: Rand
zh: 兰特

en: Zambian Kwacha
zh: 赞比亚克瓦查

en: Ngwee
zh: 安格韦

en: Kwacha
zh: 克瓦查

en: Display a textfield quantity widget on the add to cart form.
zh: 在添加到购物车表单上显示一个textfield数量部件

en: Default quantity
zh: 默认数量

en: You must enter a positive numeric default quantity value.
zh: 你必须得输入一个默认的正数数量值

en: Quantity widget: !status
zh: 数量部件：!status

en: Default quantity: @quantity
zh: 默认数量：@quantity

en: Display an Add to Cart form for the product.
zh: 在商品上显示一个添加到购物车的表单

en: Customer profile type that can be referenced
zh: 可以被引用的顾客档案类型

en: Defines the Customer entity with Address Field integration.
zh: 定义顾客实体并与地址字段整合

en: Related customer profile reference field
zh: 关联顾客档案引用字段

en: Specify the customer profile reference field on the order to populate with profile data from this checkout pane.
zh: 指定在订单上的用户资料引用字段来填充这个结账面板的资料数据。

en: The unique ID of the order owner.
zh: 订单所有者的唯一ID。

en: The owner of the order.
zh: 订单的所有者

en: Owned by @name
zh: 所有者 @name

en: Created @date
zh: 创建日期 @date

en: New order
zh: 新定单

en: Updated @date
zh: 更新于 @date

en: Update log message
zh: 更新日志信息

en: Owned by
zh: 所有者为

en: Order contact e-mail
zh: 订单联系e-mail

en: Create new revision on update
zh: 在更新时创建新的修订

en: If an update log message is entered, a revision will be created even if this is unchecked.
zh: 如果输入一个更新的日志，就会创建一个修订版本，即使没有启用这个选项。

en: The type of the order.
zh: 订单的类型

en: Order owner
zh: 订单所有者

en: Display all the available operations links for the order.
zh: 为订单显示所有可用操作链接。

en: Create payments
zh: 创建支付

en: Allows users to create new payments for orders.
zh: 允许用户为订单创建新的支付。

en: Update payments
zh: 更新支付

en: Allows users to update payments via payment method specific operations links.
zh: 允许用户通过支付方法指定的操作链接更新支付。

en: Allows users to delete payments on orders they can access.
zh: 允许用户在他们可以访问的订单中删除支付。

en: Enable and configure payment method rule configurations.
zh: 启用并配置支付方法规则。

en: You have entered an expired credit card.
zh: 你输入了一个过期的信用卡。

en: You have entered an invalid card security code.
zh: 你输入的安全码有误。

en: Your have entered an invalid start date.
zh: 你输入的开始日期无效。

en: You have entered an invalid issue number.
zh: 你输入了一个无效的问题码。

en: Example payment
zh: 示例支付

en: This is a demonstration field coded to fail validation for single character values.
zh: 这是让单个字符值验证失败的演示字段。

en: You must enter a name two or more characters long.
zh: 输入的名称长度要大于两个字符。

en: Payment Method Example
zh: 支付方法的示例

en: Provides an example payment method for testing and development.
zh: 为测试与开发提供一个示例支付方法。

en: - Default store currency -
zh: - 默认商店货币 -

en: Allows users to configure product types and their fields.
zh: 允许用户去配置商品类型与他们的字段。

en: Cannot delete the %name product type
zh: 不能删除 %name 这个商品类型

en: Display all the available operations links for the product.
zh: 为商品显示所有可用的操作链接。

en: Diners Club
zh: 大来卡

en: User's shopping cart order
zh: 用户的购物车订单

en: The shopping cart order belonging to the current user.
zh: 购物车订单属于当前用户。

en: Before adding a product to the cart
zh: 在添加商品到购物车之前

en: Commerce Cart
zh: Commerce 购物车模块

en: After adding a product to the cart
zh: 在添加一个商品到购物车以后

en: Shopping cart order
zh: 购物车订单

en: Product line item
zh: 商品行项

en: Unchanged product line item
zh: 未更改的商品行项

en: The unique ID of the user the customer profile belongs to.
zh: 顾客档案所属用户的唯一的ID

en: The user the customer profile belongs to.
zh: 顾客档案所属用户

en: The date the line item was most recently updated.
zh: 行项最近被更新的日期。

en: Add an amount to the unit price
zh: 在单价上加一个数目

en: Specify a numeric amount to add to the unit price.
zh: 为添加到单位价格指定一个数字值

en: Subtract an amount from the unit price
zh: 从单价中减去一个数目

en: Multiply the unit price by some amount
zh: 用某个数目乘以单价

en: Divide the unit price by some amount
zh: 用某个数目除以单价

en: Set the unit price to a specific amount
zh: 设置单价为一个具体数额

en: Set the unit price's currency code
zh: 设置单价的货币代码

en: Administer line items
zh: 管理选项

en: Update and delete any line item on the site.
zh: 在站点中更新与删除任意行项

en: The internal numeric ID of the transaction.
zh: 交易的内容唯一数字ID

en: The unique ID of the user who created the transaction.
zh: 创建交易的用户的唯一ID

en: The unique ID of the order the transaction belongs to.
zh: 交易所属订单的唯一ID

en: The order the transaction belongs to.
zh: 交易所属订单

en: Commerce Payment
zh: Commerce 支付模块

en: Payment methods are enabled for use by the rule configurations listed below. An enabled payment rule can specify a payment method to enable using one of the available <em>Enable payment method</em> actions. The action's settings form will contain any necessary settings for the payment method that must be configured before it may be used.
zh: 使用下列规则来启用支付方法，一个启用的支付规则可以指定一个支付方法来使用可用的 <strong>启用支付方法</strong> 动作。动作的设置表单会包含任何需要的设置，在可能用到之前要先配置一下支付方法。

en: Displaying the original price
zh: 显示原始价格

en: Displaying a calculated price
zh: 显示计算价格

en: Amount value of field %name
zh: %name 字段值

en: Currency code of field %name
zh: %name 字段的货币代码

en: The type of the product.
zh: 商品的类型

en: Deleting this product cannot be undone.
zh: 删除这个商品将不能被恢复。

en: This product type cannot be edited, because it is not defined by the Product UI module.
zh: 不能编辑这个商品类型，因为它不是 Product UI 模块定义的。

en: This product type cannot be deleted, because it is not defined by the Product UI module.
zh: 不能删除这个商品类型，因为它不是 Product UI 模块定义的。

en: Calculating the sell price of a product
zh: 计算商品销售价格

en: Display the calculated sell price for the current user.
zh: 为当前用户显示计算后的销售价格

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Russian Ruble
zh: 俄罗斯卢布

en: Ruble
zh: 卢布

en: After removing a product from the cart
zh: 把商品从购物车移除之后

en: Completing the checkout process
zh: 正在完成结帐过程

en: Commerce Checkout
zh: Commerce 结账模块

[ctx: a drupal commerce order]
en: Completed order
zh: 订购单

en: Send account e-mail
zh: 发布帐户e-mail

en: E-mail type
zh: E-mail 类型

en: %type e-mail sent to %recipient.
zh: %type e-mail 发送到 %recipient.

en: Failed to send %type e-mail to %recipient.
zh: 发送 %type e-mail 到 %recipient 失败。

en: Update the order status on checkout completion
zh: 在结账完成后更新定义状态

en: Assign an anonymous order to a pre-existing user
zh: 分配匿名订单给之前的用户

en: Fetched account
zh: 提取帐户

en: Create a new account for an anonymous order
zh: 为匿名定单创建一个新的帐户

en: Created account
zh: 创建帐户

en: Send an order notification e-mail
zh: 发布定单通知e-mail

en: When a customer advances to the checkout completion page, rules reacting on the <em>Completing the checkout process</em> are evaluated. Default rules handle standard tasks like updating the order status, sending order e-mails, and creating accounts for anonymous users. You can edit these or add additional rules to customize your checkout workflow.
zh: 当顾客提前到结帐完成网页，在<strong>完成结帐过程</strong>时，响应的规则将被进行评估。默认规则处理标准任务，如更新订单状态，发送订单邮件，创建匿名用户帐户。您可以编辑或增加额外的规则来定制您的结算流程。

en: Customize the checkout form and configure checkout rules.
zh: 自定义结账表单并配置结账规则。

en: Checkout rules
zh: 结账规则

en: Enable and configure checkout completion rules.
zh: 启用并配置结账完成规则。

en: Add a checkout rule
zh: 添加一个结账规则

en: Adds an additional checkout completion rule configuration.
zh: 添加一个额外的结账完成规则设置

en: There are no active checkout completion rules.
zh: 没有激活结账完成规则。

en: Disabled checkout completion rules
zh: 禁用的结帐完成规则

en: There are no disabled checkout rules.
zh: 没有禁用的结算规则。

en: Customer profile ID
zh: 顾客档案ID

en: The unique numeric ID of the customer profile.
zh: 顾客档案的唯一数字ID

en: Customer profile type
zh: 顾客档案类型

en: The type of the customer profile.
zh: 顾客档案的类型

en: Customer profile type name
zh: 顾客档案名称

en: The type name of the customer profile.
zh: 顾客档案的类型名称。

en: Customer profile owner
zh: 顾客档案所有者

en: The date the customer profile was created.
zh: 顾客档案的创建日期。

en: The date the customer profile was last updated.
zh: 顾客档案更近更新的日期。

[ctx: a drupal commerce order]
en: Order ID
zh: 订单ID

[ctx: a drupal commerce order]
en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Convert the unit price to a different currency
zh: 转换单价为不同的货币

en: The type of the line item.
zh: 行项的类型

en: Line item type name
zh: 行项类型名称

en: The human-readable name of the line item type.
zh: 行项类型的人类可读名称

en: Line items saved.
zh: 行项已保存。

en: Order contents View
zh: 定单内容视图

en: View: @name - @display
zh: 视图：@name - @display

en: Line item types
zh: 行项类型

en: Quantity text field
zh: 文本字段数量

en: Adds a text field to edit the line item quantity in the View.
zh: 在视图中添加一个文本字段去编辑行项数量。

en: Delete button
zh: 删除按钮

en: Adds a button to delete a line item.
zh: 为删除行项添加一个按钮

en: Item quantity
zh: 项目数量

[ctx: a drupal commerce order]
en: Order number
zh: 订单号码

en: Order e-mail
zh: 订单 e-mail

en: Update the order state
zh: 更新订单状态

[ctx: a drupal commerce order]
en: Orders
zh: 订单

en: Order type name
zh: 订单类型名称

en: The human-readable name of the order type.
zh: 人类可读的订单类型名称

en: The e-mail address associated with the order.
zh: 订单相关的e-mail地址

en: Order status title
zh: 订单状态标题

en: The human-readable title of the order status.
zh: 人类可读的订单状态标题。

en: The current state of the order.
zh: 订单的当前状态。

en: Order state title
zh: 订单状态标题

en: The human-readable title of the order state.
zh: 订单状态的人类可读标题

en: The URL of the order.
zh: 订单的URL。

[ctx: a drupal commerce order]
en: Save order
zh: 保存订单

en: Display the account information pane for authenticated users.
zh: 为注册用户显示帐户信息面板

en: If checked, the pane will show account information to authenticated users but not allow changes.
zh: 如果勾选，面板将会显示注册用户的帐户信息，但是不能修改。

[ctx: a drupal commerce order]
en: Order history
zh: 订单记录

[ctx: a drupal commerce order]
en: Order type
zh: 订单类型

en: The workflow state of the order.
zh: 订单的流程状态。

en: No orders have been created yet.
zh: 没有订单！

en: User Orders
zh: 用户订单

en: The date the payment was created.
zh: 付款被创建的日期。

en: The date the payment was last updated.
zh: 付款更近被更新的日期。

en: Remote id
zh: 远程ID

en: The remote identifier for this transaction.
zh: 这笔交易的远程识别码。

en: The amount for this transaction.
zh: 这笔交易的数量。

en: The currency code for this transaction.
zh: 这笔交易的货币代码。

en: Message for this transaction.
zh: 这笔交易的信息。

en: Status of the payment transaction.
zh: 支付交易的状态。

en: Remote status of the payment transaction.
zh: 支付交易的远程状态。

[ctx: a drupal commerce payment transaction]
en: Payment transactions
zh: 支付交易

en: The primary identifier for a payment transaction.
zh: 支付交易的主要识别码。

en: Payment method short title
zh: 支付方法的简短标题

en: The customer oriented short title of the payment method for the payment transaction.
zh: 支付交易时显示给顾客的支付方法的简短标题。

en: The currency code for the payment.
zh: 支付的货币代码。

en: The currency symbol for the payment.
zh: 支付的货币符号。

en: The creator of the payment transaction.
zh: 支付交易的创建者。

en: The date the payment transaction was created.
zh: 支付交易被创建的日期。

en: The date the payment transaction was last updated.
zh: 支付交易最近更新的日期。

en: Add a payment method rule
zh: 添加支付方法规则

en: Exposes a default UI for payment method configuration and payment transaction administration.
zh: 支付方法配置与支付交易管理的用户界面。

en: Enabled payment method rules
zh: 启用支付方法规则

en: Disabled payment method rules
zh: 禁用支付方法规则

en: Prior to purchase, product sell prices are calculated using the rule configurations listed below. Pricing rules can be used for things like discounts, price lists, currency conversions, and tax application depending on the Rules elements defined by your enabled modules. To apply the enabled pricing rules on product display, you must ensure the display formatter settings for your product price fields are configured to display the <em>Calculated sell price for the current user</em>.
zh: 在购买之前，会使用下列配置的规则来计算商品销售价格。定价规则可以用在折扣，价格列表，汇率转换，还有税率上。想在商品上显示使用定价规则计算出来的价格，你必须先把商品价格的字段的格式设置为 <strong>为当前用户计算销售价格</strong>

en: Add a pricing rule
zh: 添加定价规则

en: Enabled sell price calculation rules
zh: 启用销售价格计算规则

en: There are no active sell price calculation rules.
zh: 没有激活的销售价格计算规则。

en: Disabled sell price calculation rules
zh: 禁用销售价格计算规则

en: There are no disabled sell price calculation rules.
zh: 没有禁用的销售价格计算规则。

en: The last calculation occured on @date.
zh: 最近的计算发生在 @date 。

en: Manage calculated prices
zh: 删除计算价格

en: Delete product sell prices
zh: 删除商品销售价格

en: Batch calculate prices now
zh: 立即批量计划价格

en: Sell price pre-calculation method
zh: 销售价格预先计算方法

en: If pre-calculation is disabled, code that integrates calculated prices into queries and price displays will ignore any existing calculated prices.
zh: 如果禁用预先计算，整合计算价格到查询的代码还有价格显示会忽略所有已有的计算的价格。

en: Manual batch calculation
zh: 手工批量计算

en: Commerce Tax
zh: Commerce 税务模块

en: Apply a tax rate to a line item
zh: 应用税率到行项

en: Calculate taxes for a line item
zh: 为行项计算税

en: Tax type
zh: 税种

en: Calculate @title
zh: 计算 @title

en: Calculate taxes: @title
zh: 计算税金：@title

en: Define tax rates and configure tax rules for applicability and display.
zh: 税率与配置付税规则

en: Iranian Rial
zh: 伊朗里亚尔

en: Toman
zh: 托曼

en: Order is a shopping cart
zh: 订单是购物车

en: Reset the cart order status on product add or remove
zh: 在添加或移除商品上重置购物车订单状态

en: %title removed from your cart.
zh: %title 已经从您的购物车中移除了。

en: You must specify a whole number for the quantity.
zh: 你必须为数量指定一个整数。

en: Shopping cart (1 item) | Shopping cart (@count items)
zh[0]: 购物车 (1 项)
zh[1]: 购物车 (@count 项)

en: Shopping cart (# items)
zh: 购物车(#项商品)

en: Do not display this pane in a fieldset.
zh: 不在字段集里显示这个面板

en: Referenced customer profile
zh: 引用的顾客档案

en: No customer profiles have been created yet.
zh: 没有顾客资料！

en: Admin page
zh: 管理页面

en: You must specify a positive number for the quantity
zh: 你必须为数量指定一个正数值

en: Empty line item text.
zh: 清空行项文本。

en: The owner's user ID.
zh: 所有者用户ID。

en: Relate this order to its owner's user account
zh: 把这个定单关联到他的所有者的用户帐户上

en: Current user or role
zh: 当前用户或角色

en: You have not placed any orders with us yet.
zh: 您目前没有任何订单！

en: The customer view page
zh: 顾客视图页面

en: The administrator view page
zh: 管理员视图页面

en: Grant access for the selected roles
zh: 授权已选择的角色

en: If no roles are selected, additional access will not be granted.
zh: 如果没有选择角色，将不能授权。

en: Formatted amount with components
zh: 带组件的格式化金额

en: The SKU contains invalid tokens.
zh: SKU包含无效tokens

en: The machine name specified is already in use.
zh: 指定的机器可读名称已经被使用了。

en: Administer product pricing
zh: 管理商品定价

en: Product pricing rules
zh: 商品定价规则

en: Enable and configure product pricing rules and pre-calculation.
zh: 启用并配置商品定价与预先定价。

en: Administer the rules used for calculating product sell prices.
zh: 管理计算商品销售价格的规则。

en: Pre-calculation
zh: 预先计算

en: Product Pricing
zh: 商品定价

en: Enables Rules based product sell price calculation for dynamic product pricing.
zh: 为动态商品价格而启用基于规则的商品销售价格计算。

en: Product Pricing UI
zh: 商品定价UI

en: Exposes a UI for managing product pricing rules and pre-calculation settings.
zh: 为管理商品定价规则与预先计算设置显示一个UI。

en: Invalid rules for pre-calculation
zh: 用在预先计算的无效规则

en: @entity_label: @count
zh: @entity_label：@count

en: Administer taxes
zh: 管理稅金

en: Manage the UI defined tax rates and types.
zh: 管理UI定义税率与类型

en: Manage tax rates and types.
zh: 管理税率与类型。

en: Tax rates
zh: 税率

en: Manage tax rates.
zh: 管理税率。

en: Create a new tax rate.
zh: 创建新的税率。

en: Edit a tax rate.
zh: 编辑一个税率。

en: Redirect to the tax rate list.
zh: 重写向到税率列表。

en: Configure component
zh: 配置组件

en: Tax types
zh: 税种

en: Manage tax types.
zh: 管理税种。

en: Add a tax type
zh: 添加一个税种

en: Create a new tax type.
zh: 创建一个新的税种

en: Edit a tax type.
zh: 编辑税种

en: Redirect to the tax type list.
zh: 重定向到税种列表。

en: Configure rule
zh: 配置规则

en: Sales tax
zh: 营业税

en: Tax UI
zh: 税UI

en: Provides a UI for creating simple tax types and rates.
zh: 用来创建简单的税种与税率的UI

en: There are no tax rates yet. <a href="@link">Add a tax rate</a>.
zh: 还没有税率。 <a href="@link">添加税率</a>.

en: There are no tax types yet. <a href="@link">Add a tax type</a>.
zh: 还没有税种。 <a href="@link">添加税种</a>.

en: Rate: @rate
zh: 率：@rate

en: You must define at least one tax type before you can start adding tax rates.
zh: 在添加税率之前你至少要先定义一个类种。

en: The administrative title of this tax rate. It is recommended that this title begin with a capital letter and contain only letters, numbers, and spaces.
zh: 这个税率的管理标题，推荐使用第一个字母大写，并且只能使用字母、数字与空格。

en: The machine-name of this tax rate. This name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores. It must be unique.
zh: 税率的程序内部使用的名称，

en: The front end display title of this tax rate shown to customers. Leave blank to default to the <em>Title</em> from above.
zh: 在前台显示给顾客的税率的标题，留空则默认使用上面的标题。

en: Describe this tax rate if necessary. The text will be displayed in the tax rate overview table.
zh: 税率的描述，文字会显示在税率预览表格里。

en: The percentage used to calculate this tax expressed as a decimal, e.g. .06 for a rate of 6%.
zh: 用小数表示的计算税金的百分比，例如：.06的税率就是6%。

en: The tax type for this rate.
zh: 当前税率的税种

en: Save tax rate
zh: 保存税率

en: Delete tax rate
zh: 删除税率

en: The machine-name specified is already in use.
zh: 指定的程序内部名称已经被使用了。

en: You must specify a numeric rate value.
zh: 你必须指定一个数字值。

en: Tax rate saved.
zh: 税率已经保存

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %title tax rate?
zh: 确定要删除 %title 税率吗？

en: The tax rate %title has been deleted.
zh: 税率 %title 已经被删除了。

en: The administrative title of this tax type. It is recommended that this title begin with a capital letter and contain only letters, numbers, and spaces.
zh: 这个税种的管理标题，推荐使用第一个字母大写，并且只能使用字母、数字与空格。

en: The machine-name of this tax type. This name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores. It must be unique.
zh: 税种的程序内部名称，这个名称必须只能包含小写字母，数字，下划线，而且必须是唯一的。

en: The front end display title of this tax type shown to customers. Leave blank to default to the <em>Title</em> from above.
zh: 在前台显示给顾客的税种的标题，留空则默认使用上面的标题。

en: Describe this tax type if necessary. The text will be displayed in the tax type overview table.
zh: 税种的描述，文字会显示在税率预览表格里。

en: Display taxes of this type inclusive in product prices.
zh: 显示产品价格中包含的此类型税金。

en: Save tax type
zh: 保存税种

en: Delete tax type
zh: 删除税种

en: Tax type saved.
zh: 税种已经保存

en: This tax type cannot be deleted, because it is not defined by the Tax UI module.
zh: 这个税种不能被删除，因为他不是由税金UI模块定义的。

en: Cannot delete the %title tax type
zh: 不能删除 %title 这个税种

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %title tax type?
zh: 确定要删除 %title 这个税种吗？

en: The tax type %title has been deleted.
zh: %title 这个税种已经被删除了。

en: Deleted tax rate %title.
zh: 删除的税率 %title。

en: Deleted tax type %title.
zh: 删除的税种 %title。

en: There is a tax rate of this type. It cannot be deleted. | There are @count tax rates of this type. It cannot be deleted.
zh[0]: 这个类型里有一个税率，不能被删除。
zh[1]: 这个类型里有 @count 个税率，不能被删除。

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Create !name
zh: 创建!name

en: Remove all products from an order
zh: 从一个订单中移除所有商品

en: Customer manually canceled the checkout process.
zh: 顾客手工取消了结账流程。

en: Customer updated the order via the shopping cart form.
zh: 顾客通过购物车表单更新了订单。

en: Customer proceeded to checkout using a submit button.
zh: 顾客使用提交按钮进行结账。

en: Enabled checkout completion rules
zh: 启用的结帐完成规则

en: Customer continued to the next checkout page via a submit button.
zh: 顾客通过提交按钮继续下一结账页面。

en: Customer returned to the previous checkout page via a submit button.
zh: 顾客通过提交按钮返回前面的结账页面。

en: New line items on this order will not be saved until the <em>Save order</em> button is clicked.
zh: 在点击<strong>保存订单</strong>按钮之前，在这个订单中的新的行项不会被保存。

en: Order address component comparison
zh: 订单地址组件比较

en: Address component
zh: 地址组件

en: The actual address component you want to compare. Common names of address components are given in parentheses.
zh: 你想去比较的实际的地址，普遍的地址组件名称在括号里可以找到。

en: Order state updated via Rules.
zh: 通过Rules更新订单状态。

en: Order status updated via Rules.
zh: 通过Rules更新订单状态。

en: Nothing, unless specified in <em>Rewrite results</em> below
zh: 啥有没有，除百你在下面的<strong>重写结果</strong>里指定

en: You must enter a numeric amount value.
zh: 你必须输入数字数量值。

en: Result message
zh: 结果信息

en: Existing products will not be affected by changing this option.
zh: 更改这个选项不会影响已有的商品。

en: Enabled via <em>Entity translation</em>
zh: 通过<strong>实体翻译</strong>启用

en: No products have been created yet.
zh: 还没有创建产品！

en: Include tax in this price
zh: 价格包含税金

en: (Machine name: @type)
zh: (机器名： @type)

en: Attribute field settings
zh: 属性字段设置

en: Single value fields attached to products can function as attribute selection fields on Add to Cart forms. When an Add to Cart form contains multiple products, attribute field data can be used to allow customers to select a product based on the values of the field instead of just from a list of product titles.
zh: 附加到产品上的单一值的字段，可以作为在添加到购物车表单上的属性 选择字段。当添加到购物车表单包含多个产品的时候，顾客根据属性字段里的值来选择一个产品。

en: Enable this field to function as an attribute field on Add to Cart forms.
zh: 把这个字段作为属性字段，用在添加到购物车表单上。

en: Attribute selection widget
zh: 属性选择控件

en: The type of element used to select an option if used on an Add to Cart form.
zh: 在添加到购物车表单上用来选择选项的元素的类型。

en: Order [commerce-order:order-number] at [site:name]
zh: 在 [site:name] 的 订单 [commerce-order:order-number]

en: Your order is number [commerce-order:order-number]. You can <a href="[commerce-order:url]">view your order</a> on your account page when logged in.
zh: 订单号[commerce-order:order-number]，登录后在帐户页面可以查看订单，[commerce-order:url]

en: Override the default checkout completion message. This may interfere with translation on multilingual sites.
zh: 覆盖默认完成结账的信息。这可能会影响到多语言网站的翻译。

en: Checkout completion message
zh: 结账完成信息

en: Commerce Line item
zh: Commerce 行项

en: Order contains a particular product
zh: 订单包含特定产品

en: Total product quantity comparison
zh: 产品总数对比

[ctx: a drupal commerce order]
en: Commerce Order
zh: 订单

en: Last completed transaction
zh: 最近完成的交易

en: Administer payment methods
zh: 管理支付方法

en: Allows users to configure enabled payment methods.
zh: 允许用户去配置启用的支付方法。

en: Please wait while you are redirected to the payment server. If nothing happens within 10 seconds, please click on the button below.
zh: 请等待...  10妙后没有反应，点击下面按钮。

en: The machine name of the product type.
zh: 商品类型的程序内部名称。

en: Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 显示在：@bundles

en: Administer @entity_type
zh: 管理 @entity_type

en: Allows users to perform any action on @entity_type.
zh: 允许用户在 @entity_type 上执行所有动作。

en: Create @entity_type of any type
zh: 创建任何类型的@entity_type

en: Edit own @entity_type of any type
zh: 编辑自己的任何类型的 @entity_type

en: Edit any @entity_type of any type
zh: 编辑任何类型的 @entity_type

en: View own @entity_type of any type
zh: 查看自己的任何类型的 @entity_type

en: View any @entity_type of any type
zh: 查看任何类型 @entity_type

en: Create %bundle @entity_type
zh: 创建 %bundle @entity_type

en: Edit own %bundle @entity_type
zh: 编辑自己的 %bundle @entity_type

en: Edit any %bundle @entity_type
zh: 编辑任何 %bundle @entity_type

en: View own %bundle @entity_type
zh: 查看自己的 %bundle @entity_type

en: View any %bundle @entity_type
zh: 查看任何 %bundle @entity_type

en: Defines features and functions common to the Commerce modules. Must be enabled to uninstall other Commerce modules.
zh: 定义 Commerce 模块常用功能与函数。卸载其它 Commerce 模块时必须启用这个模块。

en: Add to Cart form settings
zh: 添加到购物车的表单设置

en: Fields attached to product line item types can be included in the Add to Cart form to collect additional information from customers in conjunction with their purchase of particular products.
zh: 附加到产品行项类型上的字段，可以被包含到添加到购物车表单里，向顾客收集其它信息关联到他们购买的产品。

en: Include this field on Add to Cart forms for line items of this type.
zh: 把这个类型的行项包含到添加到购物车表单上。

en: Add to Cart line item type
zh: 添加到购物车行项类型

en: Add to Cart line item type: @type
zh: 添加到购物车行项类型： @type

en: Commerce Customer profile
zh: Commerce 顾客档案

en: customer profile
zh: 顾客档案

en: customer profiles
zh: 顾客档案

en: Clear this profile
zh: 清除这个档案

en: Price component type
zh: 价格组件类型

en: Price components track changes to prices made during the price calculation process, and they are carried over from the unit price to the total price of a line item. When an order total is calculated, it combines all the components of every line item on the order. When the unit price is altered by this action, the selected type of price component will be added to its data array and reflected in the order total display when it is formatted with components showing. Defaults to base price, which displays as the order Subtotal.
zh: 价格组件可以在处理计算价格期间跟踪价格的更改，他们会在行项单价和总价之间。当计算订单总价的时候，它会组合在订单里的每个行项的所有组件。当单价被更改的时候，选择的价格组件类型会添加到数据数组里，当价格的显示选择的是格式化带组件时，它会在订单总价显示出来。默认是基本价格，也就是只会显示订单小计。

en: line item
zh: 行项

en: line items
zh: 行项

en: orders
zh: 订单

en: Commerce Payment transaction
zh: Commerce 支付交易

en: payment transaction
zh: 支付交易

en: payment transactions
zh: 支付交易

en: Render fields from the referenced products when viewing this entity.
zh: 当查看这个实体的时候，从引用的产品那里显示字段。

en: If enabled, the appearance of product fields on this entity is governed by the display settings for the fields on the product type.
zh: 启用的话，这个实体上的产品字段的外观，会使用产品类型里的字段显示设置。

en: Do not show a widget
zh: 不要显示工具

en: You have entered a credit card number of an unsupported card type.
zh: 暂不支持你的信用卡类型。

en: Discover Card
zh: 信用卡

en: Round the half up
zh: 进位

en: Round the half down
zh: 退位

en: Unset the price of disabled products in the cart
zh: 把购物车里禁用的产品价格设置为零

en: Continue to next step
zh: 继续下一步

en: You have entered a credit card number that does not match the type selected.
zh: 你的信用卡号码与选择的类似不匹配

en: Do not round at all
zh: 不使用舍入

en: United Arab Emirates Dirham
zh: 阿联酋迪拉姆

en: Moroccan Dirham
zh: 摩洛哥迪拉姆

en: Display a translatable Add to Cart message
zh: 显示一个可翻译的添加到购物车信息

en: Product added to the cart
zh: 添加到购物车内的商品

en: Add a product to the cart
zh: 把商品添加到购物车里

en: The SKU of the product to add to the cart.
zh: 添加到购物车的商品SKU

en: Combine similar items in the cart
zh: 结合购物车里的类似的项目

en: Added product line item
zh: 添加商品行项

en: Display an Add to Cart message
zh: 显示一个添加到购物车的信息

en: This product is no longer available.
zh: 不能购买此商品

en: Current user's cart order ID
zh: 当前用户的购物车订单ID

en: Use the table below to build your checkout form using the available checkout panes and pages defined by modules enabled on your site. You may configure the checkout pane settings using the operations links below.
zh: 使用下面的表格来建立你的付款形式使用可用的结帐窗格和页面启用所定义的模块在你的网站上。您可以配置面板中设置使用操作付款下面的链接。

en: Errors on form
zh: 表单上的错误

en: There are errors on the page. Please correct them and resubmit the form.
zh: 页面上有错误，请先修正错误然后再重新提交表单。

en: Price rounding mode
zh: 价格舍入模式

en: Round the resulting price amount after performing this operation.
zh: 执行操作后四舍五入价格金额。

[ctx: product count on a Commerce order]
en: item | items
zh[0]: 项
zh[1]: 项

[ctx: product count on a Commerce order]
en: 1 item | @count items
zh[0]: 1 个项目
zh[1]: @count 个项目

en: Configure order settings
zh: 配置订单的设置

en: Allows users to configure order settings for the store.
zh: 允许用户为商店去配置订单设置

en: All roles that had the <em>Administer orders</em> permission now also have the new <em>Configure order settings</em> permission.
zh: 所有的角色拥有<strong>管理订单</strong>权限，现在还有新的<strong>配置订单设置</strong>的权限。

en: Selected payment method comparison
zh: 选择付款方式比较

en: Supply a unique identifier for this product using letters, numbers, hyphens, and underscores. Commas may not be used.
zh: 为这个商品提供一个唯一的识别码，可以使用字母，数字，横线，下划线，不要使用逗号。

en: The SKU %sku contains invalid characters.
zh: SKU %sku 包含无效字符

en: Add a destination parameter to operations links so users return to this View on form submission.
zh: 添加目标参数到操作链接，这样用户在提交表单会返回到这个视图。

en: You have entered an invalid product SKU.
zh: 您输入的一个无效的商品SKU

en: Applied tax
zh: 应用税收

en: The tax rate table has been updated properly.
zh: 税率表已经被正确更新了。

en: View mode: @mode
zh: 查看模式: @mode

en: Thanks for your order [commerce-order:order-number] at [site:name].
    
    If this is your first order with us, you will receive a separate e-mail with login instructions. You can view your order history with us at any time by logging into our website at:
    
    [site:login-url]
    
    You can find the status of your current order at:
    
    [commerce-order:customer-url]
    
    Please contact us if you have any questions about your order.
zh: 感谢你在 [site:name] 的订单 [commerce-order:order-number] 。
    
    如果这是您与我们的第一个订单，您将收到一封单独的，写有登录说明的电子邮件。你可以随时通过如下链接登录我们的网站来查看你的订单历史：
    
    [site:login-url]
    
    你可以在如下链接找到你当前订单的状态：
    
    [commerce-order:customer-url]
    
    如果你对你的订单有任何疑问，请联系我们。

en: Filter by names containing
zh: 按姓名过滤

en: Shopping carts
zh: 购物车

en: There are currently no shopping cart orders.
zh: 目前没有购物车订单。

en: No orders have been created yet. <a href="!url">Create an order</a>.
zh: 目前没有创建订单。 <a href="!url">创建一个订单</a>.

en: Pick a currency to use for this filter.
zh: 挑选一个货币来使用本过滤器

en: Change history
zh: 变更历史

en: Creation log message
zh: 创建日志消息

en: Provide an explanation of the changes you are making. This will provide a meaningful history of changes to this product.
zh: 提供一个你所做的修改的解释，这将会为这个商品提供一个有意义的修改历史。

en: Default products of this type to be saved as new revisions when edited.
zh: 当编辑并保存以后这个类型的产品会默认保存一个修订版本。

en: Filter by SKUs containing
zh: 使用 SKU 筛选

en: No products have been created yet. <a href="!url">Add a product</a>.
zh: 还没有创建产品，<a href="!url">添加产品</a>！

en: %pane is locked in the code to the %page page and was repositioned accordingly.
zh: %pane 被锁定在 %page 页面

en: Create new revisions when orders are updated by default.
zh: 当更新订单时默认创建新的修订版本。

[ctx: a drupal commerce transaction]
en: Transaction
zh: 交易

en: Modify the settings for this field on the <a href="!url">product type "manage display" configuration</a>.
zh: 在<a href="!url">产品类型的"管理显示" </a>上可以修改这个字段的设置。

en: The visibility of this field may also need to be toggled in the <a href="!url">product type "manage display" configuration</a>.
zh: 字段的可见性可能同样需要在<a href="!url">产品类型的"管理显示"</a>上切换。

en: Line items represent anything on an order that affects the order total. Each line item must be of one of the line item types listed below, which define how these items interact with Add to Cart forms, the shopping cart, the order edit page, and more. Line item types are defined by modules, with some modules also allowing you to clone line item types through this interface.
zh: 行项代表任何在订单上影响订单总价的东西。每个行项必须是下面列出的一个行项的类型，他们定义了这些行项与添加到购物车表单，购物车，订单编辑页面等等之间的交互。行项类型由模块定义，一些模块允许你通过界面克隆行项类型。

en: Revision user
zh: 修订用户

en: Enable profile copying on this checkout pane, helping customers avoid having to enter the same address twice.
zh: 为这个结账面板启用复制资料，可以让用户不用输入两次一样的地址。

en: Profile copy options
zh: 资料复制选项

en: Profile to copy from
zh: 资料复制来源

en: Make copying information from this profile the default action, requiring users to uncheck a box on the checkout pane to enter a different address.
zh: 设置从这个资料复制信息为默认动作，需要用户在结账面板上取消勾选来输入不同的地址。

en: Require double entry of email address.
zh: 需要填写两次 email 地址。

en: Forces anonymous users to enter their email address in two consecutive fields, which must have indentical values.
zh: 强制匿名用户输入两次 email 地址，确定两次输入的是同一个 email 地址。

en: Even if selected, this area handler will never render if a valid order cannot be found in the View's arguments.
zh: 即使已选择，当一个有效的订单在视图的参数中找不到时，该区域处理器也不会渲染显示。

en: Price comparison
zh: 价格对比

en: First Price
zh: 第一价格

en: Second Price
zh: 第二价格

en: Commerce Price
zh: Commerce 价格模块

en: Rendered product
zh: 显示产品

en: Render the product in full page mode without the title in a heading tag.
zh: 在全文模式显示产品，不显示包含标题标签的产品标签。

en: Rendering without the title in a heading tag.
zh: 不显示带标题标签的标题

en: Rendering with the title in a heading tag.
zh: 显示带标题标签的标题

en: Specify the line item listing View to use in the cart contents pane. It should not include line item summary links or any Views form elements (e.g. quantity textfiedls or delete buttons).
zh: 为购物车内容面板指定显示行项列表的视图。不能包含行项摘要链接或任何视图表单元素（比如：数量文本字段或删除按钮）

en: My %target is the same as my %source.
zh: %target与%source一样。

en: Order contains products of particular product types
zh: 订单里的产品是某个特定产品类型

en: Product type(s)
zh: 产品类型

en: Edit this order
zh: 编辑订单
