Commerce Point of Sale (POS) (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (527 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易ID

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Purchased
zh: 已购买

en: view
zh: 查看

en: all
zh: 全部

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: None
zh: 无

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: add
zh: 添加

en: Last month
zh: 上月

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Status:
zh: 状态：

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: configure
zh: 配置

en: Sale
zh: 销售

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: Customer
zh: 顾客

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Add Note
zh: 添加注释

en: SKU
zh: SKU（唯一库存标识）

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Override
zh: 覆写

en: Phone Number
zh: 手机号码

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Location name
zh: 位置名称

en: Labels
zh: 标签

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Pay
zh: 付款

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: Coupon
zh: 优惠券

en: Transaction
zh: 交易

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Receipts
zh: 收据

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: Refund
zh: 退款

en: No transactions found
zh: 没有发现交易

en: Custom date range
zh: 自定义日期范围

en: failed
zh: 失败

en: Credit
zh: 信用

en: Return
zh: 返回

en: Canceled
zh: 取消的

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Payment Type
zh: 付款方式

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: Default format
zh: 缺省格式

en: Transaction type
zh: 交易类型

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Retrieve
zh: 取回

en: Exchange
zh: 交换

en: Reload
zh: 重新载入

en: approved
zh: 已批准

en: Order:
zh: 订购：

en: Select All
zh: 选择所有

en: Time:
zh: 时间：

en: Void
zh: 无效

en: Customer:
zh: 客户：

en: Last week
zh: 上周

en: Default image
zh: 默认图片

en: Order total
zh: 订单总计

en: Payment Types
zh: 付款类型

en: click here
zh: 点此

en: Discounts
zh: 折扣

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Transaction Summary
zh: 交易摘要

en: Line item
zh: 行项

en: Header text
zh: 页头文本

en: Footer text
zh: 页脚文字

en: Date changed
zh: 变更日期

en: Transaction Date
zh: 交易日期

en: Location ID
zh: 位置ID

en: Park
zh: 停放

en: Order Total
zh: 合计订单

en: Date Range
zh: 日期范围

en: Log In
zh: 登录

en: Commerce Order
zh: Commerce 订单模块

en: Quarter
zh: 25美分

en: Reporting
zh: 报告

en: Penny
zh: 便士

en: Payment Settings
zh: 付款设置

en: Cashier
zh: 收银员

en: Additional Options
zh: 附加选项

en: Background Process
zh: 后台进程

en: Print View
zh: 打印视图

en: Product Search
zh: 查找产品

en: Terminal
zh: 终端

en: Amount:
zh: 数量

en: Current week
zh: 本周

en: Commerce Stock (ss)
zh: 商业库存 (ss)

en: No Results
zh: 没有结果

en: Remove Coupon
zh: 删除优惠券

en: Order Discount
zh: 订单折扣

en: Product Discount
zh: 产品折扣

en: Search API Index
zh: 搜索API索引

en: New Order
zh: 新订单

en: Apply Filter
zh: 应用过滤器

en: The order does not exist.
zh: 该订单不存在。

en: Transaction Completed
zh: 交易完成

en: Commerce POS
zh: 商业零售店

en: Point of Sale
zh: 零售

en: No field
zh: 没有字段

en: Returned
zh: 退回

en: Number of search results
zh: 搜索结果的数量

en: Order discount
zh: 订单折扣

en: Transaction ID: @transaction_id
zh: 交易ID：@transaction_id

en: Void Payment
zh: 无效支付

en: Timed out
zh: 超时

en: Expected:
zh: 预期：

en: Current month
zh: 本月

en: Default Payment Method
zh: 默认付款方式

en: A Commerce POS transaction was completed
zh: 商业零售店交易已完成

en: The transaction's Commerce order
zh: 交易的商务订单

en: The Commerce POS transaction type
zh: 商业零售店交易类型

en: Administer Commerce POS
zh: 管理商业零售店

en: Process Commerce POS sales
zh: 处理商业零售店销售

en: Process Commerce POS returns
zh: 处理商业零售店返回

en: Change given to a customer.
zh: 更改给顾客。

en: Orders in this state are currently being generated by the POS.
zh: 此状态下的订单目前正在由POS生成。

en: POS - In Progress
zh: POS  - 进行中

en: POS - Parked
zh: POS  - 停放

en: POS - Voided
zh: POS  - 作废

en: POS - Returned
zh: POS  - 已退回

en: To pay
zh: 支付

en: Total Refunded
zh: 总退款

en: Total Paid
zh: 总支付

en: To Refund
zh: 退款

en: To Pay
zh: 支付

en: To Refund (@currency_code)
zh: 退款（@currency_code）

en: To pay (@currency_code)
zh: 支付（@currency_code）

en: Change (@currency_code)
zh: 更改（@currency_code）

en: Subtotal (excl taxes)
zh: 小计（不含税）

en: Available on POS
zh: 在POS上可用

en: TRUE or FALSE indicating whether or not this payment method can be used in the POS interface.
zh: TRUE或FALSE，指出是否可以在POS界面中使用此付款方式。

en: Employee Login
zh: 员工登录

en: Product Autocomplete
zh: 产品自动填充

en: User Autocomplete
zh: 用户自动完成

en: Administer POS.
zh: 管理POS

en: Provides Point of Sale for Drupal Commerce.
zh: 为Drupal Commerce提供零售。

en: Cannot initialize POS transaction: invalid arguments supplied.
zh: 无法初始化POS交易：提供的参数无效。

en: Cannot invoke event, the @event event is not defined.
zh: 无法调用事件， @event 事件未定义。

en: The transaction base method @name does not exist.
zh: 交易基本方法@name不存在。

en: Cannot load POS transaction: it does not have a transaction ID!
zh: 无法加载POS交易：它没有交易ID！

en: Cannot add action @action, it has already been defined!
zh: 无法添加动作@action，它已被定义！

en: Cannot load base class <strong>@name</strong>, the event <strong>@event</strong> has already been defined.
zh: 无法加载基本类<strong> @name </strong>，事件<strong> @event </strong>已经被定义。

en: Cannot subscribe base class @name to event @event, that event does not exist.
zh: 无法将基本类 @name 订阅到事件 @event，该事件不存在。

en: Cannot create order for transaction @id, it is already associated with order #@order_id.
zh: 无法为交易@id 创建订单，它已经关联订单＃@order_id。

en: Cannot update line item @id quantity, the transaction does not have an order created.
zh: 无法更新订单项@id数量，交易没有创建订单。

en: Cannot remove line item, the order does not have a line item with ID @id
zh: 无法删除行项目，该订单有与ID @id 关联的行项目

en: Cannot remove line item, transaction does not have an order created for it.
zh: 无法删除，交易没有为其创建订单。

en: POS transaction order @order_id cannot be finalized, it has a balance owing
zh: POS交易订单 @order_id 无法最终确定，但有应付余额

en: Cannot add line item to transaction, it does not have an order created.
zh: 无法将订单项添加到交易，它没有创建订单。

en: Use default search
zh: 使用默认搜索

en: Available products
zh: 可用的产品

en: Select the types of products that can be added to POS transactions.
zh: 选择可添加到POS交易的产品类型

en: You may provide a default image for when no other image is available.
zh: 当没有其他图像可用时，您可以提供默认图像。

en: You must select at least one product type.
zh: 您必须选择至少一种产品类型。

en: Retrieve Transaction #@id
zh: 检索事务# @id

en: 1 Transaction Parked | @count Transactions Parked
zh[0]: 1 交易暂停
zh[1]: @count 交易暂停

en: Enter @title Amount
zh: 输入 @title 金额

en: You do not currently have any active transactions. Either retrieve a parked transaction or start a new one.
zh: 您目前没有任何活动交易。要么恢复暂停的交易或开始新的交易。

en: Payment amount must be a number.
zh: 支付金额必须是一个数字。

en: Transaction @id retrieved.
zh: 交易 @id 检索。

en: Transaction @id parked.
zh: Transaction @id 暂停。

en: Transaction @id voided.
zh: 交易 @id 无效。

en: Transaction #@id
zh: 交易 #@id

en: Quantity must be a number and greater than zero.
zh: 数量必须是一个数字并且大于零。

en: Invalid customer email address.
zh: 无效的客户电子邮件地址。

en: Commerce POS Transaction
zh: 商业零售店交易

en: The type of POS transaction.
zh: POS交易的类型。

en: Transaction order ID
zh: 交易订单ID

en: Transaction owner
zh: 交易所有者

en: The date the POS transaction was created
zh: POS交易创建的日期

en: Completed date
zh: 完成日期

en: The date the POS transaction was completed
zh: POS交易完成的日期

en: POS discount
zh: POS折扣

en: Line item for fixed POS discount amounts.
zh: 固定POS折扣金额订单项。

en: Add POS discount
zh: 添加POS折扣

en: Remove Order Discount
zh: 删除订单折扣

en: Add Discount to Order
zh: 添加订单折扣

en: Commerce POS Discounts
zh: 商业零售店折扣

en: Provides the ability to apply discounts in transactions in the POS interface.
zh: 提供在POS界面中应用折扣的功能。

en: Administer POS locations
zh: 管理POS位置

en: Create new POS locations
zh: 创建新的POS位置

en: View POS locations
zh: 查看POS位置

en: Edit POS locations
zh: 编辑POS位置

en: Delete POS locations
zh: 删除POS位置

en: POS Location
zh: POS位置

en: The ID of the POS location.
zh: POS位置的ID。

en: The name of the location
zh: 位置的名称

en: The date the location was posted.
zh: 位置发布的日期。

en: The date the location was most recently updated.
zh: 最近更新的日期位置。

en: Update Location
zh: 更新位置

en: Save Location
zh: 保存位置

en: Location "@name" has been saved.
zh: 位置"@name"已被保存。

en: POS location
zh: POS位置

en: Enter opening float
zh: 输入开放浮动

en: Commerce POS Location
zh: 商业零售店位置

en: Amount must be a number greater than zero.
zh: 金额必须是大于零的数字。

en: The POS location the transaction was performed in.
zh: 交易执行的POS位置。

en: Transaction location
zh: 交易地点

en: The POS location that the transaction was performed in.
zh: 交易执行的POS位置。

en: Commerce POS Messages
zh: Commerce POS消息

en: Provides the ability to add commerce messages via the POS terminal.
zh: 提供通过POS终端添加商务消息的功能。

en: Commerce POS Payment
zh: 商业零售店支付

en: Provides some default offline payment methods for the POS.
zh: 为POS提供一些默认的离线付款方式。

en: Administer POS receipt settings
zh: 管理POS收据设置

en: Print Previous Transaction Receipt
zh: 打印上一笔交易收据

en: Print Transaction Receipt
zh: 打印交易收据

en: Commerce POS Receipt
zh: 商业零售店收据

en: Provides receipts printing for Commerce Point of Sale
zh: 为Commerce Point销售提供收据打印

en: This text will appear at the top of printed receipts.
zh: 该文本将出现在打印收据的顶部。

en: This text will appear at the bottom of printed receipts.
zh: 该文本将出现在打印收据的底部。

en: Transaction type: @type
zh: 交易类型: @type

en: End of Day Report
zh: 报告结束

en: Commerce POS Reports
zh: 商业零售店报告

en: Provides reporting functionality for Commerce POS.
zh: 为商业零售店提供报告功能。

en: Declared Amount
zh: 申报金额

en: POS expected Amount
zh: POS预期金额

en: Over/Short
zh: 超过/短

en: Cash Deposit
zh: 现金存款

en: Declared amount
zh: 申报的金额

en: Amount must be a number
zh: 金额必须是一个数字

en: End of Day @date
zh: 截止日期@date

en: Declared:
zh: 声明：

en: Over/Short:
zh: 太多/太短：

en: Cash Deposit:
zh: 现金存款：

en: Commerce POS Stock
zh: 商业零售店库存

en: Provides some default stock control rules for transactions completed via the POS.
zh: 为通过POS完成的交易提供一些默认库存控制规则。

en: Product UPC
zh: 产品UPC

en: UPC scanning
zh: UPC扫描

en: Commerce POS UPC Scan
zh: 商业零售店UPC扫描

en: Provides the ability to use a UPC scanner in the POS interface.
zh: 提供在POS接口中使用UPC扫描器的功能。

en: Base SKU field
zh: 基本SKU字段

en: UPC Field
zh: UPC字段

en: If you would like to use a barcode scanner in the POS, please select the field used to store your product's UPCs
zh: 如果您想在POS中使用条形码扫描器，请选择用于存储产品UPC的字段

en: @count in stock
zh: 库存 @count

en: Commerce Point of Sale
zh: 商业零售

en: jQuery %jquery (<a href="@link">configure</a>)
zh: jQuery %jquery <a href="@link">配置</a>

en: Commerce Point of Sale requires jQuery 1.7 or higher.
zh: 商业零售店需要jQuery 1.7或更高版本。

en: stock unknown
zh: 库存未知

en: Failed to void transaction @id.@message
zh: 无法取消transaction @id.@message

en: Provides the ability to create physical store locations to registers to.
zh: 提供创建实体商店位置到注册的功能。

en: Administer POS registers
zh: 管理POS注册

en: Create new POS registers
zh: 创建新的POS注册

en: View POS registers
zh: 查看POS注册

en: Edit POS registers
zh: 编辑POS注册

en: Delete POS registers
zh: 删除POS注册

en: POS Register
zh: POS注册

en: Register ID
zh: 注册ID

en: The ID of the POS register.
zh: POS注册的ID。

en: Register name
zh: 注册名称

en: The name of the register
zh: 注册的名称

en: The date the register was posted.
zh: 注册日期已发布。

en: The date the register was most recently updated.
zh: 最近更新的注册日期。

en: Update Register
zh: 更新注册

en: Save Register
zh: 保存注册

en: Register "@name" has been saved.
zh: 注册 "@name" 已保存。

en: No Location
zh: 没有位置

en: POS register
zh: POS注册

en: Select register
zh: 选择注册

en: Commerce POS Register
zh: 商业零售店注册

en: Provides the ability to create physical store registers to assign POS transactions to.
zh: 提供创建实体店以签入POS交易的功能

en: Please select your register:
zh: 请选择你的注册：

en: The POS register the transaction was performed in.
zh: POS注册交易被执行了。

en: Transaction register
zh: 交易登记

en: The POS register that the transaction was performed in.
zh: POS记录了交易已执行。

en: Register: @register
zh: 注册：@register

en: Label format
zh: 标签格式

en: Carry out in-person retail transactions.
zh: 完成现场零售交易

en: This Point of Sale update introduces Cashiers, which are required to operate the POS. Please go !link to add one or more now.
zh: POS更新引入了收银员，这是操作POS所必需的。 请现在就去 !link 添加一个或更多收银员。

en: Set the number of search results to be returned when searching for products in the POS.
zh: 设置在POS中搜索产品时要返回的搜索结果的数量。

en: You must provide a positive integer between 1 and 500.
zh: 您必须提供1到500之间的正整数。

en: Administer POS cashiers
zh: 管理POS收银员

en: Create new POS cashiers
zh: 创建新的POS收银员

en: View POS cashiers
zh: 查看POS收银员

en: Edit POS cashiers
zh: 编辑POS收银员

en: Delete POS cashiers
zh: 删除POS收银员

en: POS Cashier
zh: POS收银员

en: Cashiers
zh: 收银员

en: Log out the cashier when transactions complete.
zh: 当收银员完成交易后退出。

en: Cashiers may re-enter their code start another transaction.
zh: 收银员可能重新输入他们的代码开始另一笔交易。

en: Cashier name
zh: 收银员的名字

en: Cashier code
zh: 收银员代码

en: A password-like code used to authenticate as this cashier.
zh: 一个用于认证这位收银员的类似密码的代码。

en: Update Cashier
zh: 更新收银员

en: Save Cashier
zh: 保存收银员

en: A cashier code must be unique.
zh: 收银员密码必须是唯一的。

en: Cashier "@name" has been saved.
zh: 收银员 "@name" 已被保存。

en: You must create at least one cashier. !create_link.
zh: 您必须创建至少一个收银员。!create_link .

en: Commerce POS Cashier
zh: 商业零售店收银员

en: Provides a cashier entity and related functionality.
zh: 提供收银员实体和相关功能。

en: Check email receipt
zh: 查收邮件收据

en: Print and Email
zh: 打印和电子邮件

en: Receipt Options
zh: 收据选项

en: Enter an email address or phone number to lookup a customer
zh: 输入电子邮件地址或电话号码查找客户

en: Please provide an email address with phone number
zh: 请提供一个电话号码和电子邮件地址

en: Please provide an email address with phone number.
zh: 请提供一个电话号码和电子邮件地址。

en: Visible payment transaction statuses
zh: 可见付款交易状态

en: The payment statuses that should show up on a receipt
zh: 应在收据上显示的付款状态

en: Payment Terminal
zh: 付款终端

en: Payment method used for payment terminal transactions before changing the transaction's method to its final value.
zh: 在将交易方法更改到其最终的值之前用于支付终端交易的付款方式。

en: No terminal service is available for payment terminal transactions.
zh: 没有终端服务可用于支付终端交易。

en: Send to terminal
zh: 发送到终端

en: Unable to process transaction. No terminal service is available.
zh: 无法处理事务。没有可用的终端服务。

en: Transaction @transaction_id @action. @message
zh: 交易@transaction_id @action. @message

en: Waiting for a payment transaction to complete.
zh: 等待支付交易完成。

en: Payment Terminal Pending Transaction Ping
zh: 付款终端待处理交易Ping

en: Commerce POS Terminal
zh: 商业零售店终端

en: Provides functionality for integrating with payment terminals.
zh: 提供支付终端集成的功能。

en: Terminal Service Plugins
zh: 终端服务插件

en: Terminal Service Plugin
zh: 终端服务插件

en: Select the terminal service plugin to use.
zh: 选择要使用的终端服务插件。

en: Map the payment types provided by the terminal service to payment methods known by Commerce POS.
zh: 将终端服务提供的付款类型映射到商业零售店已知的付款方式。

en: Unable to load the chosen terminal service.
zh: 无法加载所选的终端服务。

en: No payment types were provided by this service.
zh: 此服务不提供任何付款类型。

en: No terminal service plugins are available. You can not integrate with a payment terminal until a module providing a plugin is enabled.
zh: 没有终端服务插件可用。在启用提供插件的模块之前，您无法集成支付终端。

en: Process transactions in background process
zh: 在后台进程中处理事务

en: Use Background Process to process transactions. Helps avoid timeouts. Requires the !url module.
zh: 使用后台进程来处理事务。有助于避免超时。需要 !url 模块。

en: Pending transaction ping delay
zh: 待处理事务ping延迟

en: The number of milliseconds to wait between pings to check on updates to pending payment transactions. A lower value means additional requests but less time to wait between the end of a transaction and an update to the user interface.
zh: 等待检查待付款交易更新的两次ping之间毫秒数。较低的值意味着额外的请求，但在结束事务更新到用户界面之间等待的时间较少。

en: Minimum wait for transaction request cleanup
zh: 最小等待事务请求清理

en: The minimum amount of time in seconds to wait before removing a record from the list of pending requests.
zh: 从待处理请求列表中删除记录之前等待的最短时间（以秒为单位）。

en: This value should be longer than the maximum amount of time it could take a person to complete a transaction at the payment terminal or for the request to time out.
zh: 该值应该大于人员在付款终端完成交易或超时请求所需的最长时间。

en: If not set, 15 minutes is used. Use -1 to never clean up.
zh: 如果未设置，则使用15分钟。使用-1永远不会清理。

en: The cleanup occurs on cron so the actual time to clean up may be different.
zh: 清理发生在cron上，因此清理的实际时间可能会有所不同。

en: The ping delay must be a positive number.
zh: ping延迟必须是正数。

en: Transaction timed out after no response for @seconds seconds.
zh: 在没有响应@seconds 秒之后，事务超时。

en: Image field(s)
zh: 图像字段

en: Refund must not be greater than order total.
zh: 退款不得超过订单总额。

en: Show the login button on the cashier login form.
zh: 在收银员登录表单上显示登录按钮。

en: The login button on the cashier form is visible.
zh: 登录按钮在收银员表单上是可见的。

en: Show the logout button on the cashier login form.
zh: 在收银员登录表单上显示注销按钮。

en: The logout button on the cashier form is visible.
zh: 收银员表单上的注销按钮是可见的。

en: Product discounts can not exceed @percent% of the product price.
zh: 产品折扣不能超过产品价格的 @percent%。

en: Order discounts can not exceed @percent% of the order total.
zh: 订单折扣不能超过订单总额的@percent％。

en: Maximum product discount value.
zh: 最大产品折扣价值。

en: Limit the % amount that products can be discounted. This limit will apply to both percentage and fixed discounts. Leave blank to impose no limits.
zh: 限制产品可以打折的百分比。此限制将适用于百分比和固定折扣。留空表示无限制。

en: Maximum order discount value.
zh: 最大订单折扣值。

en: Limit the % amount that orders can be discounted. This limit will apply to both percentage and fixed discounts. Leave blank to impose no limits.
zh: 限制订单可以打折的金额。此限制将适用于百分比和固定折扣。留空表示无限制。

en: Product discount maximum needs to be an integer.
zh: 产品折扣最大值需要是一个整数。

en: Order discount maximum needs to be an integer.
zh: 订单折扣最大值需要是一个整数。

en: Commerce POS Keypad
zh: 商业零售店键盘

en: Provides a keypad widget for entering values in form fields.
zh: 提供用于在表单域中输入值的键盘小部件。

en: Cash Count
zh: 现金计数

en: Nickel
zh: 五分美金

en: Dime
zh: 十分美金

en: Print product labels
zh: 打印产品标签

en: Administer Commerce POS Labels
zh: 管理商业零售店标签

en: Print labels
zh: 打印标签

en: Commerce POS Labels
zh: 商业POS标签

en: Provides the ability to generate and print product labels.
zh: 提供生成和打印产品标签的功能。

en: There are no available label formats. Please enable at least one POS label format module.
zh: 没有可用的标签格式。请至少启用一个POS标签格式模块。

en: Invalid product.
zh: 无效产品。

en: UPC field
zh: UPC字段

en: Select the field that stores your product UPCs.
zh: 选择存储产品UPC的字段。

en: Unable to generate barcode for product @sku. @exception: @message
zh: 无法为产品@sku生成条形码。 @exception: @message

en: Commerce POS Label Barcodes
zh: 商业零售店标签条码

en: Provides the ability to generate barcodes for POS product labels.
zh: 提供为POS产品标签生成条形码的功能。

en: View Commerce POS Report
zh: 查看商业零售店报告

en: View reports provided by Commerce POS Report.
zh: 查看商业零售店报告提供的报告。

en: Administer Commerce POS Report
zh: 管理商业零售店报告

en: Perform administration tasks for Commerce POS Report.
zh: 为商业零售店报告执行管理任务。

en: Journal Role
zh: 日报角色

en: Order details AJAX
zh: 订单详情AJAX

en: End of Day
zh: 日结

en: Select the end of day time. After this time, reports will no longer be able to be updated.
zh: 选择日结时间。在此之后，报告将不再能够更新。

en: End of Day is at @time.
zh: 日结时间为 @time 。

en: Changes cannot be saved after that time.
zh: 在此之后，更改无法保存。

en: Unable to save, it is past the end of the day.
zh: 无法保存，它已经过去一天的最后时间。

en: Order No.
zh: 订单号。

en: Order No:
zh: 订单号：

en: Payment Type:
zh: 付款方式：

en: Cashier:
zh: 收银员：

en: Order Notes
zh: 订单注释

en: Total Transactions:
zh: 总交易量：

en: Order ID:
zh: 订单ID：

en: No payment options have been configured for the POS! Enable Commerce POS Payment for default payment methods or !link to configure a payment method.
zh: 没有为POS配置付款选项！启用商业零售店支付为默认付款方式或在!link 以配置付款方式。

en: Email or phone number
zh: 电子邮箱或电话号码

en: Record the customers phone number
zh: 记录客户电话号码

en: Commerce Point of Sale Payment
zh: 商业POS付款

en: Payment Methods Configured
zh: 付款方法配置

en: configure payment methods here.
zh: 在此配置付款方式。

en: No payment methods configured. Enable Commerce POS Payments for default payment methods or !link
zh: 没有配置付款方式。为默认付款方式或 !link 启用商业零售店支付

en: There are no products that match this search.
zh: 没有符合此搜索的产品。

en: Select the default payment method.
zh: 选择默认的付款方式。

en: You must enter your cashier code to proceed.
zh: 您必须输入您的收银员密码才能继续。

en: Allowed product types have not been configured for POS transactions.
            Click !here to add product types.
zh: 尚未为POS交易配置允许的产品类型。
            点击 !here 添加产品类型。

en: Order Search
zh: 订单搜索

en: product search
zh: 查找产品

en: Search by SKU or product title, start typing to begin your search.
zh: 按SKU或产品标题搜索，开始输入以开始查找。

en: This product does not have any stock. Do you still want to add this item to the order?
zh: 该产品没有任何库存。你是否还想添加到订单？

en: Out of Stock: Overridden
zh: 缺货：重写

en: Customer Info
zh: 顾客信息

en: Create cashiers
zh: 创建收银员

en: Configure Currency Denominations
zh: 配置货币面额

en: Configure currency denominations for the cash count section.
zh: 配置现金计数的货币面值。

en: Add Currency Denomination Type
zh: 添加货币面额类型

en: Delete Currency Denomination Type
zh: 删除货币面额类型

en: Add Denomination
zh: 添加面额

en: View Denominations
zh: 查看面额

en: Delete Denomination
zh: 删除面额

en: Commerce POS Currency Denomination
zh: 商业零售店货币面额

en: Provides a interface for configuring currency denominations.
zh: 提供配置货币面额的界面。

en: Add New Denomination Type
zh: 添加新的面额类型

en: Set Default Currency Denominations
zh: 设置默认货币面值

en: Select the currency denomination types that will be used in the system.
zh: 选择将在系统中使用的货币面额类型。

en: Denomination Type Currency Code
zh: 面额类型货币代码

en: Currency code should be in the following format: "USD".
zh: 货币代码应采用以下格式："USD".

en: This denomination type already exists in the system.
zh: 这种面额类型已经存在于系统中。

en: The denomination type has been successfully added.
zh: 面额类型已成功添加。

en: This denomination type is currently enabled. Please disable it first before deleting.
zh: 这种面额类型目前已启用。请在删除前先将其禁用。

en: Are you sure you want to delete currency denomination type @type?
zh: 您确定要删除货币面额类型 @type?

en: All denominations under this type will be deleted. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 这种类型的所有面额都将被删除。此操作无法撤消。

en: Invalid currency ID.
zh: 无效货币ID。

en: The denomination type @type has been successfully deleted.
zh: 面额类型 @type 已成功删除。

en: <h3>Current Denominations for Type @type</h3>
zh: <h3>当前 @type 类型的面额</h3>

en: Currently, no denominations have been added for this type.
zh: 目前，这种类型没有添加任何面值。

en: <p>Invalid denomination type.</p>
zh: <p>无效的面额类型。</p>

en: Add Denomination for Type @type
zh: 为类型@type 添加面额

en: Denomination Title
zh: 面额标题

en: Enter the denomination title eg. "Penny".
zh: 输入面额标题，例如。“一分钱”。

en: Denomination Name
zh: 面额名称

en: A unique denomination name eg. "penny".
zh: 一个独特的名称，例如。“一分钱”。

en: Denomination Amount
zh: 面额

en: Enter the denomination amount eg. "1".
zh: 输入面额金额，例如。“1”。

en: The denomination has been successfully added for type @type.
zh: 面额已成功添加到类型 @type。

en: Are you sure you want to delete denomination @denomination?
zh: 你确定要删除面额 @denomination 吗？

en: Invalid denomination ID.
zh: 无效的面额ID。

en: The denomination @denomination has been successfully deleted.
zh: 面额 @denomination已被成功删除。

en: Increase the product stock level, given a line item, with damage check.
zh: 根据订单项提高产品库存水平，并检查损坏情况。

en: Add to Stock
zh: 添加到库存

en: stop this process
zh: 停止处理

en: If possible, cancel the transaction using the payment terminal.
zh: 如有可能，请使用付款终端取消交易。

en: Example Terminal Service
zh: 示例终端服务

en: Any even amount will be approved and any odd amount will be rejected.
zh: 任何偶数数额将被批准，任何单数数额将被拒绝。

en: Terminal Example
zh: 终端示例

en: Commerce POS Terminal Example
zh: 商业零售店终端示例

en: Provides an example terminal service for commece_pos_terminal
zh: 为commece_pos_terminal提供一个示例终端服务

en: Product Settings
zh: 产品设置

en: Select the field options for this product type within the POS
zh: 在POS中选择该产品类型的字段选项

en: Select fields that will be used to find an image to display for your products within the POS
zh: 选择将用于查找要在POS中显示您的产品的图像的字段

en: Search API module not available, if you want more robust search functionality, install the <a href="@search_api">search_api</a> module
zh: 搜索API模块不可用，如果您想要更强大的搜索功能，请安装<a href="@search_api">search_api</a>模块

en: SKU matching options
zh: SKU匹配选项

en: Change the type of sku matching depending on your use cases, exact matching is less prone to mistakes, 
          but only works if you know most of your skus and rarely search
zh: 根据您的使用情况更改sku匹配的类型，精确匹配不易出错， 
          但只有当你知道你大部分的skus和很少搜索时才有用

en: Search or scan product
zh: 搜索或扫描产品

en: Search for Order ID
zh: 搜索订单ID

en: Search by order number to load the items in an order.
zh: 按订单号搜索以便按顺序加载项目。

en: <span class="label">SKU:</span> @sku
zh: <span class="label">SKU：</span> @sku

en: <span class="label">Price Paid/Per Item:</span> @price
zh: <span class="label">价格支付/每件商品：</span> @price

en: <span class="label">Quantity Purchased:</span> @quantity
zh: <span class="label">购买数量：</span> @quantity

en: Select the items being returned
zh: 选择正在返回的项目

en: Add to Return
zh: 添加到返回

en: POS gratuity
zh: POS酬金

en: Line item for fixed POS gratuity amounts.
zh: 用于固定POS酬金金额的订单项。

en: Add POS gratuity
zh: 增加POS酬金

en: Order gratuity
zh: 订购酬金

en: add as gratuity
zh: 加上酬金

en: Remove Order Gratuity
zh: 删除订单酬金

en: Apply Change as Gratuity
zh: 作为酬金变更

en: Gratuity
zh: 酬金

en: Add Gratuity to Order
zh: 向订单添加酬金

en: Order gratuities can not exceed @percent% of the order total.
zh: 订单酬金不能超过订单总额的 @percent％。

en: Gratuities
zh: 酬金

en: Maximum order gratuity value.
zh: 最高订单酬金值。

en: Limit the % amount that orders can be gratuitied. This limit will apply to both percentage and fixed gratuities. Leave blank to impose no limits.
zh: 限制订单可以免费的％金额。这个限制将适用于百分比和固定报酬。留空表示无限制。

en: Order gratuity maximum needs to be an integer.
zh: 最大订单酬金需要是一个整数。

en: Commerce POS Gratuity
zh: 商业零售店酬金

en: Provides the ability to apply gratuity in transactions in the POS interface.
zh: 提供在POS界面的交易中应用酬金的能力。

en: Order Gratuity
zh: 订购酬金

en: You have already entered a float for that register today.
zh: 您今天已经为该注册输入了一个浮点数。

en: Sales Report
zh: 销售报告

en: Cashier Id
zh: 收银员ID

en: Net Sales
zh: 净销售额

en: Items Sold
zh: 已售物品

en: Unit per Trans (UPT)
zh: 单位每个交易（UPT）

en: $ Per Transaction (DPT)
zh: $ 每笔交易（DPT）

en: Process Commerce POS exchanges
zh: 处理商业零售店交换

en: POS return
zh: POS返回

en: Line item for POS returned products
zh: POS退货产品的订单项

en: Add POS return
zh: 添加POS返回

en: Edit Transaction
zh: 编辑交易

en: You have payments that have not yet been voided. Are you sure you want to void this transaction? The payments will not be voided if you continue.
zh: 您的付款尚未使之失效。您确定要撤消此交易吗？如果您继续，付款将不会失效。

en: <strong>Start your transaction:</strong> scan barcode or use product search
zh: 开始您的交易：扫描条形码或使用产品查找

en: Add Coupon to Order
zh: 添加优惠券到订单

en: @payment_type Total
zh: @payment_type 总计

en: Year to date
zh: 今年截至目前

en: This day last year
zh: 去年的这一天

en: This week last year
zh: 去年这个星期

en: This month last year
zh: 去年这个月

en: Sale Items
zh: 销售项

en: Return Items
zh: 退回项

en: If you would like to use a search API index when searching for products in the POS, you may select one here.<br><strong>NOTE: You must use an index based on the commerce_product entity as it uses the product_id from the results.</strong>
zh: 如果您想在POS中搜索产品时使用搜索API索引，则可以在此处选择一个。<br><strong>注：您必须使用基于commerce_product实体的索引，因为它使用结果中的product_id。</strong>

en: Search published products only
zh: 只搜索已发布的产品

en: When enabled, the search will only find products that have their status set to published. If using search_api, the 'status' field will need to be indexed.
zh: 启用后，搜索将仅查找其状态设置为已发布的产品。如果使用search_api，则需要对'status'字段进行索引。
