Drupal Commons (7.x-3.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (1655 entries)

en: list
zh: 清單

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: enable
zh: 啟用

en: context
zh: 內容

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: approve
zh: 核准

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Real name
zh: 真實姓名

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Replies
zh: 回覆

en: Last Post
zh: 最新文章

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: Subscribe to group
zh: 群組訂閱

en: Unsubscribe from group
zh: 取消群組訂閱

en: Organic groups
zh: 群組

en: Administer the suite of Organic groups modules.
zh: 管理所有 OG 相關模組

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Confirm
zh: 確認

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Are you sure you want to join the group %title?
zh: 你確定要加入群組 %title 嗎？

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Audience
zh: 讀者群

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Access control
zh: 權限控制

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Home page
zh: 首頁

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: register
zh: 註冊

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: default
zh: 預設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Block settings
zh: 區塊設定

en: Number of blocks
zh: 區塊數目

en: Comment form
zh: 回應表

en: User edit form
zh: 使用者資料編輯表格

en: User contact form
zh: 用戶聯繫表單

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Hierarchy
zh: 階層

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Parents
zh: 上層

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: none
zh: 無

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: up
zh: 上一層

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Description field
zh: 描述欄位

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: header
zh: 頁首

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Font
zh: 字體

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Link Target
zh: 連結目標

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Add new
zh: 新增

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Placeholder tokens
zh: 文字變數

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: results
zh: 結果

en: search
zh: 搜尋

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: add
zh: 加入

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Advanced search
zh: 進階搜尋

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: Promoted
zh: 推薦

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: action
zh: 動作

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Check
zh: 檢查

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: The subject of the message.
zh: 電子郵件的主旨 (標題)

en: Number of columns
zh: 欄數

en: Data type
zh: 數據類型

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: Optional Title
zh: 可選標題

en: Required Title
zh: 必填標題

en: No Title
zh: 無標題

en: Link Title
zh: 連結標題

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新視窗開啟連結

en: Additional CSS Class
zh: 附加的CSS Class

en: Not a valid URL.
zh: 不是有效連結。

en: Open URL in a New Window
zh: 在新視窗開啟連結

en: term
zh: 項目

en: Menu item
zh: 選單項目

en: The name of the menu.
zh: 請輸入選單的名稱。

en: All
zh: 所有

en: hours
zh: 小時

en: days
zh: 天

en: Access log
zh: 存取記錄

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Points
zh: 點數

en: Post
zh: 發表

en: Submit @name
zh: 送出 @name

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Panel title
zh: 面板標題

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Page title
zh: 頁面標題

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Override title
zh: 覆蓋標題

en: Display links
zh: 顯示連結

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Pager ID
zh: 頁面 ID

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小時
zh[1]: @count 小時

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分類項目

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Search box
zh: 搜尋框

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Site slogan
zh: 網站口號

en: Voting
zh: 投票

en: Only site administrators can create new user accounts.
zh: 只有網站管理者可以新增使用者帳號。

en: Added
zh: 已加入

en: Site
zh: 網站

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Selected
zh: 已選擇

en: Menu link
zh: 選單連結

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Aggregator category
zh: 聯播分類

en: Aggregator feed
zh: Feed 聯播

en: Aggregator item
zh: 聯播項目

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Comment ID
zh: 回應 ID

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Signature
zh: 簽名檔

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: Poll duration
zh: 投票期間

en: Poll votes
zh: 票數

en: Session ID
zh: 會話 ID

en: File ID
zh: 檔案編號

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: File size
zh: 檔案大小

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 主分類 ID

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Term ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Term name
zh: 次分類名稱

en: Role name
zh: 角色名稱

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Last login
zh: 最後登入

en: Time zone
zh: 時區

en: Message type
zh: 消息類型

en: Message text
zh: 郵件正文

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Widget type
zh: Widget 類型

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is less than
zh: 小於

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小於或等於

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大於或等於

en: Is greater than
zh: 大於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Add action
zh: 新增動作

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Watchdog
zh: 監控

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: %time ago
zh: %time 之前

en: URL:
zh: 網址：

en: Updated:
zh: 已更新：

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Sort order
zh: 排序次序

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: Display options
zh: 顯示選項

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序的

en: Caching
zh: 快取

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 州/省/縣市

en: Postcode
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Recent posts
zh: 最新文章

en: Recent posts for %1
zh: %1 的最新文章

en: South Australia
zh: 南澳大利亞

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Now
zh: 現在

en: All views
zh: 所有檢視

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: !time ago
zh: !time 以前

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: Link URL
zh: 連結 URL

en: access content
zh: 存取內容

en: List type
zh: 清單類型

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Select all
zh: 全選

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Referrer
zh: 來源

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Cache
zh: 快取

en: Argument
zh: 參數

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: <All>
zh: <全部>

en: Select a view
zh: 選擇一個 view

en: Edit view
zh: 編輯 view

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Administer views
zh: 管理 views

en: Existing Views
zh: 現存的 Views

en: Default Views
zh: 預設 Views

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Normal menu item
zh: 一般選單項目

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Wildcard
zh: 萬用字元

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Exposed Filters
zh: 開放使用的篩選條件

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Add criteria
zh: 新增條件

en: View name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
zh: View 名稱只能使用半形的英文字母或底線(_)。

en: Views UI
zh: Views UI (使用者界面）

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新回應

en: Node: ID
zh: Node : ID

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未歸類別

en: Plain
zh: 純文字

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Last checked
zh: 上次最後檢查

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: text
zh: 文字

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Expires
zh: 期滿

en: Votes
zh: 投票

en: Term description
zh: 分類項目描述

en: Edit group
zh: 編輯群組

en: fields
zh: 欄位

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Flag
zh: 檢舉

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: reply
zh: 回應

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Threshold
zh: 閾值

en: Function
zh: 功能

en: Tracker
zh: 過往文章

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Do nothing
zh: 沒有任何動作

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Collapsible
zh: 可折疊的

en: Collapsed
zh: 收合

en: with comments
zh: 有回應

en: without comments
zh: 沒有回應

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: comments
zh: 回應

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: American Samoa
zh: 美屬薩摩亞

en: Georgia
zh: 喬治亞

en: Guam
zh: 關島

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 馬紹爾群島

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北馬里亞納群島

en: Palau
zh: 帛琉

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: Add user
zh: 新增使用者

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Regular expression
zh: 正規表示法

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Approved
zh: 核准

en: create
zh: 建立

en: Root
zh: 根

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 每行輸入一個 Drupal 的頁面路徑。可以使用萬用字元 '*'。例如，部落格的路徑是%blog，而%blog-wildcard 則代表是每個使用者的個人部落格。%front 則代表網站首頁。

en: Other queries
zh: 其他查詢

en: Timer
zh: 計時器

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Edit term
zh: 編輯次分類

en: Switch
zh: 切換

en: Address Field
zh: 地址欄位

en: Feeds
zh: 新聞來源

en: ago
zh: 之前

en: 1 item | @count items
zh[0]: 1 個項目
zh[1]: @count 個項目

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 已經更新完成。

en: Node title
zh: 內容標題

en: update
zh: 更新

en: locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Full text
zh: 完整內文

en: Feed settings
zh: Feed 設定

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/時間

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 沒有任何搜尋結果

en: Front page
zh: 首頁

en: Request new password
zh: 索取新密碼

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Search fields
zh: 搜尋欄位

en: Configure block
zh: 設定區塊

en: Block name
zh: 區塊名稱

en: NO
zh: 否

en: YES
zh: 是

en: Site's time zone
zh: 網站的時區

en: Date's time zone
zh: 日期的時區

en: No time zone conversion
zh: 沒有時區轉換

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: Dates without hours granularity must not use any timezone handling.
zh: 精細度不包括小時的日期請勿使用任何時區處理。

en: Granularity
zh: 精細度

en: Time zone handling
zh: 時區處理

en: Target type
zh: 目標內容類型

en: Date field
zh: 日期欄位

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Link label
zh: 連結標籤

en: author
zh: 作者

en: unchanged user
zh: 用戶不變

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: None.
zh: 無。

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Existing system path
zh: 現有的系統路徑

en: Greater than
zh: 大於

en: Less than
zh: 小於

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: registered user
zh: 已註冊用戶

en: updated user
zh: 已更新的用戶

en: viewed user
zh: 已查看用戶

en: deleted user
zh: 已刪除的用戶

en: User has logged in
zh: 用戶已登入

en: logged in user
zh: 已登入用戶

en: User has logged out
zh: 用戶已登出

en: logged out user
zh: 已登出用戶

en: any
zh: 任何

en: Execute custom PHP code
zh: 執行自定義 PHP 程式碼

en: PHP code
zh: PHP 程式碼

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Selector
zh: 選擇器

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Open in new window
zh: 另開新視窗

en: Immediately
zh: 立即

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: White
zh: 白色

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Site information
zh: 網站資訊

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Do it!
zh: 執行

en: or
zh: 或

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: open
zh: 開放

en: Convert
zh: 轉換

en: Parent term
zh: 上層次分類

en: Parent terms
zh: 上層次分類

en: All blogs
zh: 所有部落格

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: view revisions
zh: 檢視修訂版本

en: !date by !username
zh: 於 !date 由 !username 發表

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: current revision
zh: 目前的修訂版本

en: Current revision:
zh: 目前版本：

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Last modified
zh: 上次修改日期

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Reversed
zh: 逆轉的

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Reverse
zh: 逆向

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: Province
zh: 省

en: County
zh: 郡/縣

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: My bookmarks
zh: 我的書籤

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Unformatted
zh: 未格式化

en: New comments
zh: 新回應

en: Enter username
zh: 輸入使用者名稱

en: Username not found
zh: 找不到使用者名稱

en: flag
zh: 檢舉

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比例

en: Relationships
zh: 關聯

en: Relationship
zh: 關聯

en: relationships
zh: 關聯

en: Oldest first
zh: 由舊到新

en: Sort criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: Base path
zh: 基礎路徑

en: Parent menu item
zh: 父功能表項目

en: Delete action
zh: 刪除動作

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: comment
zh: 回應

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: disable
zh: 停用

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: date
zh: 日期

en: Advanced Options
zh: 進階選項

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Slogan
zh: 口號

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 輸入您想要搜尋的關鍵字。

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Base URL
zh: URL

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Variables
zh: 變數

en: Delete role
zh: 刪除角色

en: PHP Code
zh: PHP 程式碼

en: Simple
zh: 簡約

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Translation status
zh: 翻譯狀態

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: A Date API that can be used by other modules.
zh: 一個可供其他模組使用的 Date API。

en: The Strtotime default value is invalid.
zh: Strtotime 預設值無效。

en: Relative
zh: 相對的

en: Above
zh: 上方

en: Within
zh: 裡面

en: Position of date part labels
zh: 日期部份的標籤位置

en: User's time zone
zh: 使用者的時區

en: @min and @max
zh: @min 及 @max

en: Store a date in the database as an ISO date, recommended for historical or partial dates.
zh: 在資料庫儲存一個日期為 ISO 日期，建議用於歷史性或不完整的日期。

en: Store a date in the database as a datetime field, recommended for complete dates and times that may need timezone conversion.
zh: 在資料庫儲存一個日期為 datetime 欄位，建議用於完整而可能需要進行時區轉換的日期及時間。

en: Enables jquery popup calendars and time entry widgets for selecting dates and times.
zh: 啟用用於選擇日期及時間的 jQuery 彈出式日曆及時間項目界面工具。

en: Until
zh: 直至

en: Third
zh: 第三個

en: Fourth
zh: 第四個

en: Fifth
zh: 第五個

en: A Date Repeat API to calculate repeating dates and times from iCal rules.
zh: 提供 Date Repeat API 以從 iCal 規則計算重複的日期和時間。

en: Add another item
zh: 增加另一個項目

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Add field
zh: 新增欄位

en: Text area
zh: 多行文字欄位

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: Node reference
zh: 節點連結

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
zh: 提供一個逗號分隔的argument參數列表以傳遞給這個view。

en: Decimal
zh: 小數

en: Float
zh: 浮點數

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: Permalink
zh: 固定網址

en: Exceptions
zh: 例外

en: Canceled
zh: 已取消

en: 1 minute
zh: 1 分鐘

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Three
zh: 三

en: Save role
zh: 儲存角色

en: file system
zh: 檔案系統

en: Thread
zh: 階層

en: Title text
zh: 標題文字

en: Postal Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Distinct
zh: 獨特

en: Extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: Space
zh: 空間

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: Provided by
zh: 提供

en: <Any>
zh: <任何>

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: !num_users created.
zh: 已建立 !num_users。

en: 1 user | @count users
zh[0]: 1 個使用者
zh[1]: @count 個使用者

en: Here are the contents of your <code>$_SESSION</code> variable.
zh: 這裡是您 $ _SESSION 變數裡的內容。

en: This is a list of the variables and their values currently stored in variables table and the <code>$conf</code> array of your settings.php file. These variables are usually accessed with <a href="@variable-get-doc">variable_get()</a> and <a href="@variable-set-doc">variable_set()</a>. Variables that are too long can slow down your pages.
zh: 這是一個變數列表，其值目前儲存在變數表和您的 setting.php 檔裡頭 <code>$conf</code> 陣列中。這些變數通常透過 <a href="@variable-get-doc">variable_get()</a> 與 <a href="@variable-set-doc">variable_set()</a> 存取。變數太長會拖慢您的網頁速度。

en: Empty cache
zh: 清空快取

en: Reinstall modules
zh: 重新安裝模組

en: Variable editor
zh: 變數編輯器

en: Session viewer
zh: 會話檢視器

en: Switch user
zh: 切換使用者

en: Execute PHP
zh: 執行 PHP

en: Number of users to display in the list
zh: 在列表中顯示多少位用戶

en: Query log
zh: 查詢日誌

en: You must disable or upgrade the php Zend Optimizer extension in order to enable this feature. The minimum required version is 3.2.8. Earlier versions of Zend Optimizer are <a href="!url">horribly buggy and segfault your Apache</a> ...
zh: 您必須禁用或升級 PHP Zend Optimizer 擴展以啟用此功能。此所需的最低版本是 3.2.8。較早版本的 Zend Optimizer <a href="!url">臭蟲極多且影響 Apache 發揮效能</a>...

en: Display query log
zh: 顯示查詢日誌

en: Sort query log
zh: 排序查詢日誌

en: by source
zh: 按來源

en: by duration
zh: 按持續多久

en: The query table can be sorted in the order that the queries were executed or by descending duration.
zh: 查詢表可按查詢被執行的順序，或者按處理時間短長排序。

en: Slow query highlighting
zh: 高亮度顯示慢速查詢

en: Enter an integer in milliseconds. Any query which takes longer than this many milliseconds will be highlighted in the query log. This indicates a possibly inefficient query, or a candidate for caching.
zh: 輸入一個以毫秒為單位的整數。任何耗時比這長數毫秒的查詢將會在查詢日誌中高亮度顯示。這將顯示出哪條查詢可能效率低下，或者該列入快取候選。

en: Display page timer
zh: 顯示頁面載入計時器

en: Display page execution time in the query log box.
zh: 在查詢日誌方框裡顯示頁面執行時間。

en: Display memory usage
zh: 顯示記憶體用量

en: Display redirection page
zh: 顯示重定向頁面

en: When a module executes drupal_goto(), the query log and other developer information is lost. Enabling this setting presents an intermediate page to developers so that the log can be examined before continuing to the destination page.
zh: 當某些模組執行 drupal_goto() 時，系統無法保留查詢日誌和其他開發訊息。啟用此設定提供給開發人員一個中間頁面，以便繼續到目標頁面前檢查日誌。

en: PHP code to execute
zh: 要執行的 PHP 代碼

en: Enter some code. Do not use <code>&lt;?php ?&gt;</code> tags.
zh: 鍵入代碼。不必使用 <code>&lt;?php ?&gt;</code> 標籤開始結尾。

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: Warning - will delete your module tables and variables.
zh: 警告 - 這將會刪除您的模組的表與其相關變數。

en: Old value
zh: 舊值

en: New value
zh: 新值

en: Session name
zh: 會話名

en: Generate users
zh: 自動生成用戶

en: Generate a given number of users. Optionally delete current users.
zh: 自動生成一定數目的用戶。另可選擇刪除現有用戶。

en: Generate content
zh: 自動生成內容

en: Generate a given number of nodes and comments. Optionally delete current items.
zh: 自動生成一定數目的節點和回應。另可選擇刪除現行項目。

en: How many users would you like to generate?
zh: 您希望自動生成多少位使用者？

en: How many nodes would you like to generate?
zh: 您希望自動生成多少節點？

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Package
zh: 包裹

en: Error saving user account.
zh: 儲存使用者帳號時發生錯誤。

en: Add role
zh: 新增角色

en: You must specify a valid role name.
zh: 您必須指定一個有效的角色名稱。

en: The role has been added.
zh: 已新增角色。

en: - None selected -
zh: - 尚未選擇 -

en: Aggregator
zh: 聯播

en: Interface language
zh: 介面語言

en: Attach to
zh: 附加到

en: The URL %url is invalid. Please enter a fully-qualified URL, such as http://www.example.com/feed.xml.
zh: 這個網址%url是無效的。請輸入一個全域網址，譬如http://www.example.com/feed.xml。

en: Argument type
zh: 引數類型

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Attached files
zh: 附件檔案

en: Book navigation
zh: 手冊導覽

en: Add comment
zh: 新增回應

en: !a comments per page
zh: 每頁!a篇回應

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
zh: 分類詞彙

en: Close window
zh: 關閉視窗

en: Remove this item
zh: 刪除此項

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: 1 year | @count years
zh[0]: 1 年
zh[1]: @count 年

en: 1 week | @count weeks
zh[0]: 1 週
zh[1]: @count 週

en: 1 min | @count min
zh[0]: 1 分鐘
zh[1]: @count 分鐘

en: 1 sec | @count sec
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: No title
zh: (無標題)

en: Module name
zh: 模組名稱

en: Page settings
zh: 頁面設定

en: CSS code
zh: CSS 碼

en: Use pager
zh: 使用分頁

en: Items to display
zh: 每頁項目

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: More link
zh: 更多連結

en: More link text
zh: 更多連結文字

en: Rounded corners
zh: 圓角

en: Greek
zh: Greek (希臘語)

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Postal address
zh: 郵政地址

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Selection type
zh: 選擇類型

en: No name
zh: 無名稱

en: Node count
zh: 節點總計

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Default order
zh: 預設順序

en: ZIP Code
zh: 郵政編碼

en: Containing any of the words
zh: 包含任何一個字詞

en: Containing the phrase
zh: 包含整個片語

en: Containing none of the words
zh: 不含以下任何字詞

en: Number of views
zh: 瀏覽次數

en: Authorization
zh: 僅授權，暫不扣款

en: Or
zh: 或

en: Content ID
zh: 內容 ID

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: Ordered list
zh: 編號列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 無序列清單

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Case sensitive
zh: 區分大小寫

en: Content bottom
zh: 內容下方

en: Add row
zh: 新增列

en: Link class
zh: 連結類別

en: Default theme
zh: 預設版型

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Default sort
zh: 預設的排序

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: and
zh: 和

en: After saving a new comment
zh: 在儲存一篇新的回應之後

en: After deleting a comment
zh: 在刪除一篇回應之後

en: Blocked user %name.
zh: 封鎖使用者 %name。

en: After deleting a term
zh: 在刪除次分類之後

en: Optional URL
zh: 可選 URL

en: Add @type
zh: 新增 @type

en: Not promoted
zh: 未推薦到首頁

en: Not sticky
zh: 未置頂

en: Parent comment
zh: 上層回應

en: The parent comment.
zh: 上層回應

en: Author's website
zh: 作者網站

en: Display the depth of the comment if it is threaded.
zh: 如果回應有討論串的話顯示其深度。

en: Provide a simple link to reply to the comment.
zh: 提供一個回覆回應的簡單連結。

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Link this field to its user or an author's homepage
zh: 將此欄位連結至其使用者或貼文者的首頁。

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到舊

en: field
zh: 欄位

en: nodes
zh: 內容節點

en: Formatter
zh: 格式器：

en: clone
zh: 複製

en: View settings
zh: View 設定

en: Week @week
zh: 第 @week 週

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Time ago
zh: 多久前

en: Create @name
zh: 建立 @name

en: Sort direction
zh: 排序方向

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Radios
zh: 圓按鈕

en: Save permissions
zh: 儲存權限

en: Show @count value(s)
zh: 顯示 @count 個數值

en: starting from @count
zh: 由 @count 開始

en: Landscape
zh: 橫向

en: Portrait
zh: 縱向

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Search this site
zh: 搜尋本站

en: edit permissions
zh: 編輯權限

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: User roles
zh: 使用者角色

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: More link path
zh: 更多連結文字

en: Title only
zh: 只有標題

en: Not defined
zh: 未定義

en: Validator
zh: 驗證器

en: Debugging
zh: 除錯

en: Inherit
zh: 繼承

en: Mime type
zh: MIME 型態

en: 1 month | @count months
zh[0]: 1 個月
zh[1]: @count 個月

en: List, edit, or add user roles.
zh: 列出、新增和編輯使用者角色。

en: edit role
zh: 編輯角色

en: Display format
zh: 顯示格式

en: Custom format
zh: 自訂格式

en: The date the node was last updated.
zh: 節點的最近更新日期。

en: Category ID
zh: 分類 ID

en: Registration
zh: 註冊

en: Invalid display id @display
zh: 無效的顯示 id @display

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: Radio buttons
zh: 單選按鈕

en: The cache has been cleared.
zh: 己清除快取。

en: Run cron
zh: 執行 cron

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Title field
zh: 標題欄位

en: translate
zh: 翻譯

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: Is not one of
zh: 不屬於其中之一

en: Flags
zh: 標記

en: Scheduling
zh: 排程

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次要索引標籤

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Filter by event
zh: 依事件種類過濾

en: Active rules
zh: 啟用的規則

en: Inactive rules
zh: 尚未啟用的規則

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二側欄

en: Decimal point
zh: 小數點

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 暫時

en: Configuration name
zh: 組態名稱

en: ends with
zh: 終於

en: Custom date format
zh: 自訂日期格式

en: Book outline
zh: 手冊大綱

en: Revision information
zh: 修訂版本資訊

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: Comma
zh: 逗號

en: Show All
zh: 全部顯示

en: Comments are responses to node content.
zh: 回應是對於節點內容的回覆。

en: Users who have created accounts on your site.
zh: 在您的網站中創建帳戶的使用者。

en: Edit action
zh: 編輯動作

en: Current user
zh: 目前使用者

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 是空的 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 不是空的

en: Theming information
zh: 版型資訊

en: MIME type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Ends with
zh: 結束為

en: Upload date
zh: 上載日期

en: Do not cache
zh: 不要快取

en: Wildcard title
zh: 萬用字元標題

en: <Basic validation>
zh: <基本驗證>

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 這將覆寫取代你已經設定的其他所有連結。

en: Text to display for anonymous users
zh: 用來代表匿名使用者的名稱

en: Use default RSS settings
zh: 使用預設 RSS 設定

en: Title plus teaser
zh: 標題及摘要

en: Front page feed
zh: 首頁 feed

en: The node ID of the node.
zh: 節點 ID。

en: Tab weight
zh: 標籤次序

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: No role
zh: 沒有角色

en: View link
zh: 檢視連結

en: The size of the file.
zh: 檔案大小。

en: The MIME type of the file.
zh: 檔案的 Mime 類型

en: Link title
zh: 連結標題

en: API Site
zh: API 站點

en: The base URL for your developer documentation links. You might change this if you run <a href="!url">api.module</a> locally.
zh: 開發文檔的網址位置。如果您在本地端運行了 <a href="!url">api.module</a> 的話，得要修改此處。

en: Krumo display
zh: Krumo 顯示

en: Select a skin for your debug messages or select <em>disabled</em> to display object and array output in standard PHP format.
zh: 為您偵錯信息選擇個外觀，或者選擇 <em>禁用</em> 以標準 PHP 格式顯示物件與陣列的輸出。

en: Rebuild the theme registry on every page load
zh: 在每一頁上的載入時重建主題註冊值

en: While creating new templates and theme_ overrides the theme registry needs to be rebuilt.
zh: 當新建版型或 theme_ 覆寫時，重建版型的註冊值。

en: Reinstall
zh: 重裝

en: {empty}
zh: {空}

en: The file could not be written.
zh: 檔案無法寫入。

en: 1 character | @count characters
zh[0]: 1 字元
zh[1]: @count 字元

en: Clear the CSS cache and all database cache tables which store page, node, theme and variable caches.
zh: 清除 CSS 快取以及所有資料庫用來存頁面、節點、主題、與變數快取的快取表。

en: Function reference
zh: 函式參考

en: View a list of currently defined user functions with documentation links.
zh: 查看當前已定義的使用者函式文檔連結。

en: Run hook_uninstall() and then hook_install() for a given module.
zh: 對指定模組執行 hook_uninstall()，然後再執行 hook_install()。

en: Rebuild menus
zh: 重建選單

en: Rebuild menu based on hook_menu() and revert any custom changes. All menu items return to their default settings.
zh: 根據 hook_menu() 重建選單，並恢復任何自訂修改。所有選單項返回到其預設設定。

en: Edit and delete site variables.
zh: 編輯並刪除站點變數。

en: View your server's PHP configuration
zh: 檢視您伺服器的 PHP 設定。

en: Execute PHP Code
zh: 執行 PHP 代碼

en: Execute some PHP code
zh: 執行 PHP 代碼

en: Theme registry
zh: 版型註冊值

en: View a list of available theme functions across the whole site.
zh: 查看整個站所有可用的主題函式列表。

en: View the active form/render elements for this site.
zh: 查看本站啟用中的表單 / 呈現中的元素。

en: List the contents of $_SESSION.
zh: 列出 $_SESSION 的內容。

en: Devel settings
zh: 開發模組設定

en: Delete all users (except user id 1) before generating new users.
zh: 在產生新使用者前，先刪除所有使用者 (使用者 ID 1 除外)。

en: How old should user accounts be?
zh: 設定這些帳戶已建立多久

en: User ages will be distributed randomly from the current time, back to the selected time.
zh: 用戶齡將隨當前時間隨機分佈，回溯到選定的時間。

en: Node creation dates will be distributed randomly from the current time, back to the selected time.
zh: 節點生成日將隨當前時間隨機分佈，回溯到選定的時間。

en: Requires path.module
zh: 需啟用 path 模組

en: Add an url alias for each node.
zh: 為每個節點添加個網址別名。

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Filter the view to the currently logged in user.
zh: 使用過濾器檢視以登入的使用者。

en: Localization
zh: 本土化

en: Cache once for everything (global)
zh: 一次建立全部 (全域) 的快取。

en: Per page
zh: 每頁面

en: Per role
zh: 每角色

en: Per role per page
zh: 每角色每頁面

en: Per user
zh: 每使用者

en: Per user per page
zh: 每使用者每頁面

en: Capitalize first letter
zh: 首字母大寫

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Custom text
zh: 自定文字

en: Sum
zh: 總和

en: sorted by
zh: 排序方式為

en: Format: @date
zh: 格式: @date

en: The dates are invalid.
zh: 日期無效。

en: Repeats
zh: 重覆

en: Not Approved
zh: 未審核

en: Remove group
zh: 刪除群組

en: is greater than
zh: 大於

en: No fields available.
zh: 沒有可用的欄位。

en: PHP Evaluation
zh: PHP 評估

en: After saving new content
zh: 儲存新增內容之後

en: After deleting content
zh: 刪除內容之後

en: Rule set
zh: Rule 設定

en: Numeric
zh: 數值 (Numeric)

en: Custom URL
zh: 自訂網址

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Submit button text
zh: 送出按鈕文字

en: Add comment link
zh: 新增回應連結

en: Justify
zh: 對齊

en: Parent term(s)
zh: 父級分類

en: Changes cannot be made to a locked view.
zh: 無法變更一個鎖住的 view.

en: Current date
zh: 目前日期

en: Current node's update time
zh: 當前節點的更新時間

en: Invalid input
zh: 輸入錯誤

en: Character limit
zh: 字元限制

en: Upper case
zh: 大寫

en: Lower case
zh: 小寫

en: Capitalize each word
zh: 設定每個字的字首大寫

en: Exclude from display
zh: 排除在顯示之外

en: Rewrite the output of this field
zh: 重寫此欄位的輸出

en: Output this field as a link
zh: 將此欄位輸出成為連結

en: Link path
zh: 連結路徑

en: The CSS class to apply to the link.
zh: 套用至連結的 CSS 類別。

en: Prefix text
zh: 前置文字

en: Any text to display before this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 此連結之前顯示的所有文字，可包含 HTML。

en: Suffix text
zh: 後置文字

en: Any text to display after this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 此連結之後顯示的所有文字，可包含 HTML。

en: Strip HTML tags
zh: 除去 HTML 標籤

en: If checked, all HTML tags will be stripped.
zh: 若核取，所有 HTML 標籤都將去除。

en: Field can contain HTML
zh: 欄位可以包含 HTML

en: File size display
zh: 顯示檔案大小

en: Formatted (in KB or MB)
zh: 已格式化 (KB 或 MB)

en: Raw bytes
zh: 原始位元組

en: Time ago (with "ago" appended)
zh: 多久前 (加上「前」)

en: Round
zh: 四捨五入

en: Specify how many digits to print after the decimal point.
zh: 指定多少位數位在小數點後列印。

en: Simple separator
zh: 簡單分隔符號

en: Display as link
zh: 以連結顯示

en: Remember
zh: 記住

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Value type
zh: 數值類型

en: Invalid date format.
zh: 日期格式無效

en: not in
zh: 不存在

en: Is all of
zh: 同時屬於

en: Is none of
zh: 不屬於

en: not
zh: 否

en: Is between
zh: 之間

en: between
zh: 之間

en: Is not between
zh: 不介於

en: not between
zh: 不介於

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: And max
zh: 和最大值

en: And
zh: 和

en: Contains any word
zh: 包含任何文字

en: has word
zh: 包含文字

en: Contains all words
zh: 包含任何一個字詞

en: has all
zh: 具有所有

en: begins
zh: 開始

en: ends
zh: 結束為

en: desc
zh: 遞減

en: Broken
zh: 中斷

en: Displays
zh: 顯示

en: This display has no path.
zh: 這個顯示沒有路徑

en: Query build time
zh: 查詢建立時間

en: @time ms
zh: @time 毫秒

en: Query execute time
zh: 查詢執行時間

en: View name
zh: 檢視名稱

en: View description
zh: 檢視描述

en: View tag
zh: 檢視標籤

en: Break lock
zh: 解除鎖定

en: The lock has been broken and you may now edit this view.
zh: 這個 view 已解除鎖定，您可以開始編輯。

en: Invalid
zh: 無效

en: Missing style plugin
zh: 缺少樣式外掛程式

en: View analysis
zh: View 分析

en: Rearrange @type
zh: 重排@type

en: Broken field @id
zh: 損壞的欄位@id

en: Configure extra settings for @type %item
zh: @type %item 的額外設定

en: Clear Views' cache
zh: 清除 Views 的快取

en: Add Views signature to all SQL queries
zh: 在所有的 SQL 查詢中增加 Views 的簽章

en: Disable views data caching
zh: 關閉 views 資料的快取

en: Reduce duplicates
zh: 刪除重複

en: Display the view as a block.
zh: 以區塊顯示這個 view 。

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
zh: 以選擇性的樣板來顯示這個欄位

en: sort criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: Sort criterion
zh: 排序條件

en: sort criterion
zh: 排序條件

en: filter
zh: 過濾器

en: Aggregator items are imported from external RSS and Atom news feeds.
zh: 聯播 (aggregator ) 項目是從外部 RSS 及 Atom 新聞餵稿機制所匯入。

en: The title of the aggregator item.
zh: 聯播項目的標題

en: The link to the original source URL of the item.
zh: 連到項目原始來源 URL 的連結。

en: The author of the original imported item.
zh: 匯入項目的原始作者。

en: The actual content of the imported item.
zh: 匯入項目的實際內容。

en: The date the original feed item was posted. (With some feeds, this will be the date it was imported.)
zh: 原始供稿項目的張貼日期。 (有些供稿內容，會是內容被匯入的日期。)

en: Feed ID
zh: 供稿 ID

en: The unique ID of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聯播供稿的唯一 ID。

en: The title of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聯播供稿的標題。

en: The link to the source URL of the feed.
zh: 連向供稿原始 URL 的連結。

en: The date the feed was last checked for new content.
zh: 供稿機制最後檢查最新內容的日期。

en: The description of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聯播供稿的說明。

en: The unique ID of the aggregator category.
zh: 連播類別的唯一 ID。

en: The title of the aggregator category.
zh: 聯播類別的標題。

en: The title of the comment.
zh: 回應的標題

en: The comment ID of the field
zh: 該欄位的回應 ID 。

en: The name of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link to the author's homepage.
zh: 回應貼文的作者名稱，可以呈現為連向作者首頁的連結。

en: The website address of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link. Will be empty if the author is a registered user.
zh: 回應貼文作者的網站位址，可以以連結方式呈現。如果作者是註冊的使用者，將會空白。

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期

en: Provide a simple link to view the comment.
zh: 提供一個檢視回應的簡單連結。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the comment.
zh: 提供一個編輯回應的簡單連結。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the comment.
zh: 提供一個刪除回應的簡單連結。

en: The User ID of the comment's author.
zh: 張貼回應者的使用者 ID。

en: Parent CID
zh: 父 CID

en: The Comment ID of the parent comment.
zh: 上層回應的 Comment ID 。

en: Last comment time
zh: 最後回應時間

en: Date and time of when the last comment was posted.
zh: 最近一個回應張貼時的日期與時間。

en: Last comment author
zh: 最後回應作者

en: The name of the author of the last posted comment.
zh: 最近一個回應的貼文者名稱。

en: Comment count
zh: 回應次數

en: The number of comments a node has.
zh: 節點所擁有的回應數。

en: Updated/commented date
zh: 更新 / 回應時間

en: The most recent of last comment posted or node updated time.
zh: 最新一則回應的張貼時間或是節點的最後更新時間。

en: The number of new comments on the node.
zh: 節點的新回應數。

en: Comment status
zh: 回應狀態

en: Whether comments are enabled or disabled on the node.
zh: 無論節點上的回應已啟用或關閉。

en: User posted or commented
zh: 使用者已張貼或回應。

en: Display nodes only if a user posted the node or commented on the node.
zh: 只有在使用者已張貼節點或節點上的回應時才顯示節點。

en: Display the comment as RSS.
zh: 以 RSS 顯示回應。

en: Provide a simple link to the user contact page.
zh: 提供一個簡單連結至使用者聯絡資訊頁。

en: The title of the node.
zh: 節點的標題。

en: The date the node was posted.
zh: 節點張貼日期。

en: Created year + month
zh: 建立時的年 + 月

en: Created year
zh: 建立時的年份

en: Created month
zh: 建立時的月份

en: Created day
zh: 建立時的日期

en: Created week
zh: 建立時的週 (week)

en: Updated year + month
zh: 更新時間的年 + 月

en: Updated year
zh: 更新時間的年份

en: Updated month
zh: 更新時間的月份

en: Updated day
zh: 更新時間的日期

en: Updated week
zh: 更新時間的週份

en: Has new content
zh: 有新內容

en: Poll
zh: 投票

en: Search Terms
zh: 搜尋字串

en: Total views
zh: 瀏覽次數

en: Views today
zh: 瀏覽

en: Title of page visited.
zh: 已拜訪頁面標題.

en: The ID of the file.
zh: 檔案編號(ID).

en: The name of the file.
zh: 檔案名稱.

en: The path of the file.
zh: 檔案路徑.

en: The mime type of the file.
zh: 檔案類型(MIME).

en: The status of the file.
zh: 檔案狀態.

en: The date the file was uploaded.
zh: 檔案上傳日期.

en: Taxonomy term name.
zh: 分類名稱.

en: The term weight field
zh: 分類權重欄位.

en: Node translation
zh: 節點翻譯

en: Outdated
zh: 已過時

en: The user ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Language of the user
zh: 使用者的語言

en: The user's last access date.
zh: 使用者最後登入網站時間。

en: The user's last login date.
zh: 使用者最後登入網站時間。

en: The user's signature.
zh: 使用者簽名檔。

en: Null
zh: 空值

en: Link this field to its aggregator category page
zh: 連結此欄位到它的聯播類別頁面。

en: No user
zh: 沒有使用者

en: Link this field to its comment
zh: 將此欄位連結到其回應。

en: Show teaser-style link
zh: 顯示摘要式的連結

en: Link this field to new comments
zh: 將此欄位連結到新的回應。

en: contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Contact %user
zh: 聯絡 %user

en: Unknown language
zh: 未知的語言

en: Current user's language
zh: 現有使用者語言

en: Default site language
zh: 預設網站語言

en: On empty input
zh: 未輸入內容時

en: No vocabulary
zh: 沒有詞彙

en: Select terms
zh: 選擇項目

en: Current language
zh: 目前語言

en: Translation option
zh: 翻譯選項

en: Usernames
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Never cache
zh: 從來沒有緩存

en: Query results
zh: 查詢結果

en: Use AJAX
zh: 使用 AJAX

en: Mini
zh: 迷你

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Link display
zh: 連結顯示

en: Exposed form in block
zh: 篩選表單區塊

en: Access restrictions
zh: 存取限制

en: Access options
zh: 存取選項

en: Caching options
zh: 快取選項

en: Display even if view has no result
zh: 即使view沒有結果也顯示出來

en: Style options
zh: 樣式選項

en: Row style options
zh: 行樣式選項

en: Display output
zh: 顯示輸出

en: Style output
zh: 樣式輸出

en: Change theme
zh: 變更版型

en: Rescan template files
zh: 重新掃瞄版型檔案

en: Back to !info.
zh: 回到 !info。

en: theming information
zh: 版型資訊

en: Block admin description
zh: 區塊的管理說明

en: Block caching type
zh: 區塊快取類型

en: This sets the default status for Drupal's built-in block caching method; this requires that caching be turned on in block administration, and be careful because you have little control over when this cache is flushed.
zh: 這將針對 Drupal 內建的區塊快取方式設定其預設狀態。除了必需先至區塊管理區開啟快取功能，同時應該小心使用，因為您幾乎不能控制何時刷新快取。

en: Using the site name
zh: 使用此網站名稱

en: Use the site name for the title
zh: 使用此網站名稱作為標題

en: No menu
zh: 沒有選單

en: Normal: @title
zh: 正常： @title

en: No menu entry
zh: 沒有功能表項目

en: Normal menu entry
zh: 一般選單項目

en: Menu tab
zh: 選單頁籤

en: Default menu tab
zh: 預設的選單標籤

en: Already exists
zh: 已經存在

en: RSS description
zh: RSS 描述

en: Changed view
zh: 已變更 view

en: Live preview
zh: 即時預覽

en: Formatted html link
zh: 格式化 html 連結。

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Allow multiple values
zh: 允許多個數值

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: From Address
zh: 寄件者位址

en: Filter criteria
zh: 過濾條件

en: Contact form
zh: 聯絡表單

en: Latin
zh: Latin (拉丁語)

en: Vietnamese
zh: Vietnamese (越南語)

en: Error sending e-mail (from %from to %to).
zh: 電子郵件發送錯誤 (從 %from 寄到 %to)。

en: This account's default language for e-mails, and preferred language for site presentation.
zh: 此帳號的電子郵件通知、網站呈現所預設的語言。

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 機器可讀名稱必須由小寫字母、數字和底線構成。

en: The revisions let you track differences between multiple versions of a post.
zh: 修訂版本可以讓你追蹤文章的多個版本的不同之處。

en: Edit field
zh: 編輯欄位

en: Delete field
zh: 刪除欄位

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: Popular content
zh: 熱門內容

en: Date and time
zh: 日期與時間

en: Content translation
zh: 內容翻譯

en: The name for this role. Example: "moderator", "editorial board", "site architect".
zh: 角色的名稱。例如：內容審核者、編輯、網站管理者等。

en: The role name %name already exists. Please choose another role name.
zh: 角色名稱 %name 已存在。請輸入另一個名稱。

en: The role has been renamed.
zh: 已重新命名角色。

en: The role has been deleted.
zh: 已刪除角色。

en: New external user: %name using module %module.
zh: 新的外部使用者: %name 使用模組 %module。

en: Determine access to features by selecting permissions for roles.
zh: 藉由勾選角色的權限，決定可以使用哪些功能。

en: Edit role
zh: 編輯角色

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
zh: 選擇用來蒐集自動完成建議的方法。如果你的網站具有上千個節點，<em>包含</em>可能會造成效能上的問題。

en: Address 2
zh: 地址 2

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: Item ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式

en: Address 1
zh: 地址 1

en: Sort descending
zh: 由大到小

en: Sort ascending
zh: 由小到大

en: The name of the site.
zh: 網站名稱

en: CTools CSS Cache
zh: CTools CSS 快取

en: Remove this item.
zh: 刪除此項。

en: Optional features
zh: 功能選項

en: Allow settings
zh: 允許的設定

en: Title override
zh: 覆蓋標題

en: Style settings
zh: 樣式設定

en: Remove row
zh: 移除列

en: Region settings
zh: 地方區域設定

en: Update and preview
zh: 更新及預覽

en: Add event
zh: 新增事件

en: Custom input format
zh: 自定輸入格式

en: Hide repeat rule
zh: 隱藏重覆規則

en: There are errors in @field_name value #@delta:
zh: @field_name 數值 #@delta 存在錯誤：

en: There are errors in @field_name:
zh: @field_name 存在錯誤：

en: Complete documentation for the Date and Date API modules is available at <a href="@link">http://drupal.org/node/92460</a>.
zh: Date 及 Date API 模組的完整說明文件可參閱 <a href="@link">http://drupal.org/node/92460</a>。

en: Content type name
zh: 內容類型名稱

en: Taxonomy Term
zh: 分類詞

en: manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: %name must be a positive integer.
zh: %name 一定要是一個正整數。

en: %name must be a number.
zh: %name 必須是一個數字。

en: <No value>
zh: <無數值>

en: (first item is 0)
zh: （第一個項目為0）

en: (start from last values)
zh: （從最後一個值開始）

en: Number of pages
zh: 頁數

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Show links
zh: 顯示連結

en: Show End Date
zh: 顯示結束日期

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Default values
zh: 預設值

en: Content statistics
zh: 內容統計

en: &#x2713;Panel title
zh: &#x2713;面板標題

en: Upgrade
zh: 升級

en: The message text
zh: 訊息內容

en: @argument title
zh: @argument 標題

en: Hide if empty
zh: 空置時隱藏

en: Starting value
zh: 起始值

en: Does not start with
zh: 不是以此開始

en: Does not end with
zh: 不是以此結束

en: The view %name has been saved.
zh: %name view 已經儲存

en: Hostname of user that posted the comment.
zh: 張貼回應者的主機名稱 (hostname) 。

en: The name of the role.
zh: 角色名稱。

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表

en: shorter than
zh: 短於

en: Length is longer than
zh: 長度長於

en: longer than
zh: 長於

en: SQL Query
zh: SQL 查詢

en: Exposed form
zh: 篩選表單

en: Display the standard add comment link used on regular nodes, which will only display if the viewing user has access to add a comment.
zh: 如果檢視者擁有發表回應權限，在節點上顯示標準的新增回應連結。

en: Inherit pager
zh: 繼承頁導航

en: Render pager
zh: 呈現頁導航

en: Entities
zh: 單元

en: The unique ID of the comment.
zh: 回應的唯一 ID。

en: The IP address of the computer the comment was posted from.
zh: 回應來源 IP

en: The name left by the comment author.
zh: 回應作者留下的名稱。

en: The email address left by the comment author.
zh: 回應作者留下的電子郵件地址。

en: The home page URL left by the comment author.
zh: 回應的作者所留下的個人連結。

en: The URL of the comment.
zh: 回應的URL

en: Edit URL
zh: 編輯 URL

en: The URL of the comment's edit page.
zh: 編輯回應頁面的 URL。

en: The date the comment was posted.
zh: 回應的發表日期。

en: The comment's parent, if comment threading is active.
zh: 回應的上層，如果回應串有效的話。

en: The node the comment was posted to.
zh: 張貼此回應的節點。

en: The number of comments posted on a node.
zh: 發表於節點上回應的數量。

en: New comment count
zh: 新回應次數

en: The number of comments posted on a node since the reader last viewed it.
zh: 自讀者上次閱讀後發佈到一個節點的回應數量。

en: The type of the node.
zh: 節點類型

en: The language the node is written in.
zh: 節點書寫語言。

en: The URL of the node.
zh: 節點的URL。

en: The URL of the node's edit page.
zh: 節點編輯頁面的 URL

en: Date changed
zh: 已變更日期

en: The date the node was most recently updated.
zh: 節點的最近更新日期。

en: The author of the node.
zh: 節點作者

en: The number of votes that have been cast on a poll node.
zh: 投票結果已張貼於投票節點中。

en: Poll winner
zh: 投票勝出者

en: The winning poll answer.
zh: 投票勝出之答案。

en: Poll winner votes
zh: 投票勝出者票數

en: The number of votes received by the winning poll answer.
zh: 投票勝出者所取得的投票數。

en: Poll winner percent
zh: 投票勝出者百分比

en: The percentage of votes received by the winning poll answer.
zh: 投票勝出者所取得百分比。

en: The length of time the poll node is set to run.
zh: 投票舉行的期間

en: The number of visitors who have read the node.
zh: 讀過該節點的遊客人數。

en: The number of visitors who have read the node today.
zh: 今天讀過該節點的遊客人數。

en: Last view
zh: 最後檢視

en: The date on which a visitor last read the node.
zh: 遊客上次讀過該節點的日期。

en: The slogan of the site.
zh: 網站口號

en: The administrative email address for the site.
zh: 網站的管理員電子郵件地址。

en: The URL of the site's front page.
zh: 網站首頁 URL。

en: Login page
zh: 登入頁面

en: The URL of the site's login page.
zh: 網站登入頁面的網址。

en: The unique ID of the uploaded file.
zh: 上傳檔案的唯一ID。

en: The name of the file on disk.
zh: 位在磁碟裡的檔案名稱。

en: The size of the file, in kilobytes.
zh: 檔案大小 (以 KB 計算)。

en: The web-accessible URL for the file.
zh: 可從 Web 存取的檔案 URL。

en: The date the file was most recently changed.
zh: 檔案最近的變更日期。

en: The user who originally uploaded the file.
zh: 原始上載檔案之使用者。

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy term.
zh: 該分類項的唯一 ID。

en: The name of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分類項目的名稱。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy term.
zh: 可選擇的分類項目描述。

en: The number of nodes tagged with the taxonomy term.
zh: 以該詞彙標記的節點數目。

en: The URL of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分類項目URL。

en: The vocabulary the taxonomy term belongs to.
zh: 該詞彙所屬的詞彙表。

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 分類詞彙的唯一 ID。

en: The name of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 分類詞彙的名稱。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 可選擇的分類詞彙描述。

en: Term count
zh: 術語數量

en: The unique ID of the user account.
zh: 使用者帳號唯一 ID。

en: The login name of the user account.
zh: 使用者帳號登入名稱。

en: The email address of the user account.
zh: 使用者帳號電子郵件地址。

en: The URL of the account profile page.
zh: 使用者帳號資料頁面的 URL。

en: The url of the account edit page.
zh: 編輯使用者帳號資料頁面的 URL。

en: The date the user last logged in to the site.
zh: 使用者最後登入網站時間。

en: The date the user account was created.
zh: 使用者帳號建立日期。

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: The block cannot be placed in this region.
zh: 無法把區塊放到這個區域。

en: Text formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Image styles
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Detection method
zh: 偵測方式

en: manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: Revision log message
zh: 修訂版本記錄訊息

en: Full content
zh: 內容全文

en: Edit own %type_name content
zh: 編輯自己的 %type_name 內容

en: Edit any %type_name content
zh: 編輯所有 %type_name 內容

en: Delete own %type_name content
zh: 刪除自己的 %type_name 內容

en: Delete any %type_name content
zh: 刪除所有 %type_name 內容

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with 1 character or more. | You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
zh[0]: 您必須輸入一個至少包含 @count 個字以上的完整關鍵字。
zh[1]: 您必須輸入一個至少包含 @count 個字以上的完整關鍵字。

en: Searched %type for %keys.
zh: 以 %keys 搜尋 %type。

en: Requires: !module-list
zh: 依賴模組：!module-list

en: Required by: !module-list
zh: 被用於模組：!module-list

en: Public files
zh: 公開檔案

en: The directory %directory does not exist and could not be created.
zh: %directory 路徑不存在，無法被新增。

en: @zone: @date
zh: @zone：@date

en: Fixed width
zh: 固定寬度

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體ID

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: The label for this area that will be displayed only administratively.
zh: 此區標籤只會在管理後台顯示。

en: Remove this display
zh: 刪除此顯示

en: Remove group @group
zh: 刪除群組 @group

en: Default group
zh: 預設群組

en: Group @group
zh: @group 群組

en: Input required
zh: 必須填入

en: Display all items
zh: 顯示所有項目

en: Display a specified number of items
zh: 顯示指定的項目數

en: Name (raw)
zh: 名稱 （原始）

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Exposed form style
zh: 篩選表單樣式

en: Text to display in the submit button of the exposed form.
zh: 顯露 (exposed) 表單的提交按鈕文字。

en: Include reset button
zh: 包含重設按鈕

en: If checked the exposed form will provide a button to reset all the applied exposed filters
zh: 顯露 (exposed) 表單將會提供一個按鈕去重設所有顯露 (exposed) 篩選器

en: Reset button label
zh: 重設按鈕的標籤

en: Text to display in the reset button of the exposed form.
zh: 顯露 (exposed) 表單的重設按鈕文字。

en: Exposed sorts label
zh: 顯露 (exposed) 排序標籤

en: Text on demand
zh: 需要的文字

en: When checked, users can determine how many items per page show in a view
zh: 選擇後，使用者可以決定一個 view 裡要顯示多少項目

en: All items
zh: 所有項目

en: @count item | @count items
zh[0]: @count 個項目
zh[1]: @count 個項目

en: Update and save
zh: 更新並儲存

en: view own unpublished content
zh: 檢視自己未發佈的內容

en: Dependent locality
zh: 次屬地點 (區)

en: Update preview
zh: 更新預覽

en: @entity:@bundle
zh: @entity：@bundle

en: When checked, users can determine how many items should be skipped at the beginning.
zh: 選擇後，使用者可以決定一開始要略過多少項目。

en: Link field
zh: 連結欄位

en: Translation source node
zh: 翻譯來源內容

en: Set language on nodes
zh: 為節點設定語系

en: Requires locale.module
zh: 需要啟用 locale.module

en: Khmer
zh: 高棉語

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: Footer background
zh: 底部背景

en: Site logo
zh: 網站徽標

en: Available variables are: [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].
zh: 可用變數： [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].

en: - No tag -
zh: - 無標籤 -

en: @plugin code
zh: @plugin 碼

en: Manage styles
zh: 管理樣式

en: Select style type
zh: 選擇樣式類型

en: View attachment
zh: 觀看附件

en: View context
zh: 觀看內容

en: Display the attachments on a view context.
zh: 展示附件在觀賞的內容中

en: Select context
zh: 選擇內容

en: Row @number
zh: @number行

en: Displaying: !fields
zh: 展示： !fields

en: Context settings
zh: 內容設定

en: Customize this page
zh: 客製化此頁

en: In-Place Editor
zh: In-Place 編輯器

en: Allows privileged users to update and rearrange the content while viewing this panel.
zh: 允許當特權使用者觀看此控制面板時可更新及改變位置

en: This will discard all unsaved changes. Are you sure?
zh: 這將會遺失所有尚未儲存的改變。你確定嗎？

en: Placeholder for empty "@title"
zh: 預留空位給空缺的"@title"

en: Use ISO-8601 week numbers
zh: 使用 ISO-8601 週數

en: IMPORTANT! If checked, First day of week MUST be set to Monday
zh: 重要！若確定，每周的第一天 "必須" 設定為星期一

en: When using ISO-8601 week numbers, the first day of the week must be set to Monday.
zh: 當使用 ISO-8601 週數時，每週的第一天必須設定為星期一

en: Unknown content type
zh: 未知的內容類型

en: Condition set (OR)
zh: 條件設定（或）

en: Condition set (AND)
zh: 條件設定（及）

en: Action set
zh: 行動設定

en: Administer rule configurations
zh: 管理規則配置

en: unlabeled
zh: 無標籤

en: NOT @condition
zh: 非 @condition

en: NOT AND
zh: 非皆是

en: NOT OR
zh: 非或是

en: Are you sure you want to enable the %plugin %label?
zh: 您確定要啟用 %plugin %label？

en: Are you sure you want to disable the %plugin %label?
zh: 您確定要停用 %plugin %label？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %plugin %label?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %plugin %label？

en: Enabled %plugin %label.
zh: 已啟用 %plugin %label。

en: Disabled %plugin %label.
zh: 已停用 %plugin %label。

en: Wrong date format. Specify the date in the format %format.
zh: 錯誤的日期格式。指定日期格式為 %format。

en: A human-readable name shortly describing the rule.
zh: 一個簡單描述規則的可讀名稱。

en: Data selectors
zh: 數據選擇器

en: Missing text format: %format.
zh: 遺失文字格式：%format。

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Dynamic address form
zh: 動態地址表單

en: Available countries
zh: 可用國家

en: Rules configuration
zh: Rule 配置

en: 404 Page not found
zh: 404 找不到頁面

en: 403 Access denied
zh: 403 存取遭拒

en: 301 Redirect
zh: 301 重新導向

en: Redirect destination
zh: 重新導向目的地

en: Human-readable name
zh: 人類可讀名稱

en: Hash
zh: 雜湊 (hash)

en: Fixed value
zh: 固定數值

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Component %label has been executed.
zh: 組件 %label 已被執行。

en: Access the views administration pages.
zh: 進入 views 的管理介面

en: Add new view
zh: 新增 view

en: HTML element
zh: HTML 元素

en: Label HTML element
zh: 標籤 HTML 元素

en: Rel Text
zh: Rel 標籤文字

en: Plural form
zh: 複數形式

en: Weight for @display
zh: @display 權重

en: The unique ID of the aggregator item.
zh: 聯播 (aggregator ) 項目的唯一 ID。

en: The guid of the original imported item.
zh: 原始匯入項目的 guid。

en: Date and time of when the comment was created.
zh: 回應建立時的日期與時間。

en: Date and time of when the comment was last updated.
zh: 回應上一次更新的日期與時間。

en: Whether the comment is approved (or still in the moderation queue).
zh: 回應是否已經核准 (或者還在等待審核)。

en: Last comment CID
zh: 最後回應 CID

en: Display the last comment of a node
zh: 顯示節點的最新回應。

en: Last Comment
zh: 最後回應

en: The last comment of a node.
zh: 節點的最新回應

en: The extension of the file.
zh: 檔案副檔名。

en: Use destination
zh: 使用目的地

en: Add destination to the link
zh: 為連結加入目的地

en: Group column
zh: 群組欄位

en: Display error message
zh: 顯示錯誤訊息

en: Query settings
zh: 查詢設定

en: Query options
zh: 查詢選項

en: This will appear as the name of this block in administer >> structure >> blocks.
zh: 這將會是在「管理 >> 架構 >> 區塊」上出現的區塊名稱。

en: All items label
zh: 所有項目標籤

en: Disable SQL rewriting
zh: 禁用 SQL 重寫

en: Use Slave Server
zh: 使用從屬伺服器

en: Field Language
zh: 欄位語言

en: List class
zh: 清單類別

[ctx: datetime]
en: All day
zh: 全部日期

[ctx: ampm]
en: am
zh: 上午

[ctx: ampm]
en: pm
zh: 下午

[ctx: day_name]
en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: 5 minute
zh: 5 分鐘

en: 15 minute
zh: 15 分鐘

en: Content revisions
zh: 內容修訂

en: Missing the required module %module.
zh: 缺少所需的模塊 %module。

en: Machine name:
zh: 機器識讀名稱:

en: Imported @entity %label.
zh: 導入 @entity %label。

en: Add a new !plugin
zh: 加入新 !plugin

en: Export %name
zh: 匯出 %name

en: No results behavior
zh: 無查詢結果的行為

en: Edit @section
zh: 編輯 @section

en: When the filter value is <em>NOT</em> in the URL
zh: 當過濾器數值<em>不</em>在網址

en: Exception value
zh: 異常值

en: When the filter value <em>IS</em> in the URL or a default is provided
zh: 當過濾器數值<em>是</em>在網址或是有提供預設值

en: Provide title
zh: 提供標題

en: Specify validation criteria
zh: 指定驗證條件

en: Display a summary
zh: 顯示摘要

en: Display contents of "No results found"
zh: 顯示「找不到結果」

en: Number of records
zh: 紀錄數

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Default sort
zh: 預設的排序

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Date
zh: 日期

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Numerical
zh: 數值

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Alphabetical
zh: 以英文字母順序排列

en: Create a label
zh: 建立標籤

en: Create a CSS class
zh: 新增一個 CSS class

en: Rewrite results
zh: 重寫輸出結果

en: Replace spaces with dashes
zh: 以底線替代空格

en: External server URL
zh: 外部伺服器 URL

en: No results text
zh: 沒有結果文本

en: Full data (unserialized)
zh: （沒有序列化） 的完整資料

en: Full data (serialized)
zh: （序列化） 的完整資料

en: Hide filter
zh: 隱藏過濾器

en: Allow multiple selections
zh: 允許多重選擇

en: Remember the last selection
zh: 記得最後選擇

en: Expose sort
zh: 顯示排序

en: Hide sort
zh: 隱藏排序

en: Provide description
zh: 提供說明

en: Continue & edit
zh: 繼續及編輯

en: Update "@title" choice
zh: 更新"@title"的選擇

en: Add !display
zh: 新增 !display

en: Auto preview
zh: 自動預覽

en: :
zh: ：

en: Apply and continue
zh: 套用並繼續

en: All displays
zh: 所有顯示

en: This @display_type (override)
zh: 此 @display_type (替代)

en: View name and description
zh: View 名稱與簡介

en: Create new filter group
zh: 建立過濾器群組

en: No filters have been added.
zh: 沒有篩選器已被添加。

en: Add and configure @types
zh: 增加和設定 @types

en: Configure @type: @item
zh: 設定 @type: @item

en: Always show advanced display settings
zh: 總是呈現進階的顯示設定

en: Live preview settings
zh: 即時預覽設定

en: Automatically update preview on changes
zh: 變更時自動更新預覽

en: Above the preview
zh: 預覽之上

en: Below the preview
zh: 預覽之下

en: Show the SQL query
zh: 顯示 SQL 查詢

en: Show performance statistics
zh: 顯示效能統計

en: Disable JavaScript with Views
zh: 關閉 Views JavaScript

en: Display | Displays
zh[0]: 顯示
zh[1]: 顯示

en: Unformatted list
zh: 未格式化的清單

en: Contextual filters
zh: 上下文過濾器

en: filter criteria
zh: 過濾條件

en: Filter criterion
zh: 篩選條件

en: filter criterion
zh: 篩選條件

en: The content to which the comment is a reply to.
zh: 回應所回覆的內容。

en: The node ID.
zh: 節點 ID。

en: The content title.
zh: 內容標題。

en: Filters out unpublished content if the current user cannot view it.
zh: 過濾掉未發佈的內容給沒有權限檢視的使用者。

en: Content revision
zh: 內容修訂

en: Enable to override this field's links.
zh: 啟用，覆寫取代該欄位的連結

en: Use field template
zh: 使用欄位樣版

en: Display all values in the same row
zh: 顯示所有結果在同一行

en: Native language
zh: 原始的語言

en: Hide attachments in summary
zh: 在摘要隱藏附加檔案

en: Block caching
zh: 區塊快取

en: Create a page
zh: 建立頁面

en: of fields
zh: ，欄位

en: of type
zh: 類型為

en: Should links be displayed below each comment
zh: 每則回應下是否顯示連結

en: with links (allow users to reply to the comment, etc.)
zh: 具連結 (讓使用者可回覆回應，等等...)

en: without links
zh: 無連結

en: titles
zh: 標題

en: titles (linked)
zh: 標題（連結）

en: Hide view
zh: 隱藏視圖

en: @group (historical data)
zh: @group (歷史資料)

en: Administrative area (i.e. State / Province)
zh: 行政區 (即 州 / 省)

en: Sub administrative area
zh: 次屬行政區

en: Locality (i.e. City)
zh: 地點 (即 城市)

en: Thoroughfare (i.e. Street address)
zh: 路 (i.e. 街道地址)

en: Premise (i.e. Apartment / Suite number)
zh: 建物 (i.e. 公寓 / 房號)

en: Sub premise
zh: 次屬建物

en: !label of field %name
zh: %name 欄位的 !label

en: Unsorted
zh: 未排序

en: Aggregation type
zh: 聚合類型

en: %name must be an integer value.
zh: %name 必須是一個整數值。

en: Each value must be an integer.
zh: 每個值必須是一個整數。

en: List item
zh: 列表項

en: Data type: !type
zh: 數據類型：!type

en: Customize field HTML
zh: 自定欄位 HTML

en: Customize label HTML
zh: 自定標籤 HTML

en: Hide rewriting if empty
zh: 如果為空，隱藏重寫

en: Thousands marker
zh: 千元分隔號

en: Expose this filter to visitors, to allow them to change it
zh: 顯示過濾器，讓訪客可以改變過濾條件

en: Subquery namespace
zh: 子查詢的命名空間

en: This display is disabled.
zh: 這個顯示已關閉

en: Apply (all displays)
zh: 套用（所有顯示）

en: Apply (this display)
zh: 套用（這個顯示）

en: The date of the most recent new content on the feed.
zh: 供稿機制最新內容的日期。

en: The node ID to which the comment is a reply to.
zh: 回應所回覆之節點的 ID 。

en: Comments of the node
zh: NODE (節點) 的回應

en: Relate all comments on the node. This will create 1 duplicate record for every comment. Usually if you need this it is better to create a comment view.
zh: 將同一則節點內所有的回應關聯起來。這將為每一回應建立一筆重覆的記錄。通常如果你需要這麼做，最好建立一個回應的 view。

en: Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 顯示於：@bundles

en: This is an alias of @group: @field.
zh: 這是 @group: @field 的別名

en: @group: @field
zh: @group：@field

en: @group (historical data): @field
zh: @group (historical data)：@field

en: Also known as: !also.
zh: 或稱為：!also

en: @label:!column
zh: @label：!column

en: User who uploaded
zh: 上載者

en: All taxonomy terms
zh: 所有分類術語

en: Path component
zh: 路徑元件

en: Use aggregation
zh: 使用聚合

en: Query Comment
zh: 查詢註釋

en: Address form (country-specific)
zh: 地址表單 (指定國家)

en: Name (First name, Last name)
zh: 姓名（名, 姓）

en: Name (single line)
zh: 姓名（單行）

en: Organisation (single line)
zh: 單位（單行）

en: Entity Reference
zh: 單元參照

en: An autocomplete text field.
zh: 自動完成文字欄位

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
zh: 顯示參照單元的標籤

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 連結標籤至參照單元

en: Link to the referenced entity
zh: 連結至參照單元

en: Default date
zh: 預設日期

en: No default value
zh: 沒有預設值

en: Time increments
zh: 時間增量

en: 10 minute
zh: 10 分鐘

en: 30 minute
zh: 30 分鐘

en: Entity reference
zh: 實體參照

en: Autocomplete (Tags style)
zh: 自動完成 (標籤方式)

en: Hide empty column
zh: 隱藏空列

en: Revert to default
zh: 恢復到預設值

en: Provide a simple link to approve the comment.
zh: 提供一個核准回應的簡單連結。

en: Author uid
zh: 作者 UID

en: The user permissions.
zh: 使用者權限。

en: First and last only
zh: 僅第一個與最後一個

en: Use a pager
zh: 使用分頁

en: -Select-
zh: - 選取 -

en: Apostrophe
zh: 單引號

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 日期格式：CCYYMMDD。

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 日期格式：YYYYMM。

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
zh: 日期格式：YYYY。

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 採 MM (01 - 12) 格式的日期。

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 採 DD (01 - 31) 格式的日期。

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 採 WW (01 - 53) 格式的日期。

en: If you need more fields than the uid add the comment: author relationship
zh: 如果你需要 uid 之外的更多欄位，加入  comment: author 關聯。

en: Last comment uid
zh: 最後回應 UID

en: The User ID of the author of the last comment of a node.
zh: 節點最新回應貼文者的 User ID 。

en: Link field to the node if there is no comment.
zh: 如果沒有回應，將該欄位連結到節點。

en: Result summary
zh: 結果摘要

en: Use site default RSS settings
zh: 使用網站預設 RSS 設定

en: Fields to be included as contextual links.
zh: 要包含在情境式連結 (contextual links) 中的欄位 (fields) 。

en: Include destination
zh: 將目的地包含在內

en: Include a "destination" parameter in the link to return the user to the original view upon completing the contextual action.
zh: 在連結中包含一個｢目的地｣ (destination) 參數，讓使用者在完成情境式動作 (contextual action) 時回到原始的view。

en: Contextual Links
zh: 內容關聯式連結 (Contextual Links)

en: Display fields in a contextual links menu.
zh: 在 Contextual Links (情境式連結) 表單中顯示欄位。

en: @label (!name:language)
zh: @label (!name:語言)

en: @label:language
zh: @label:語言

en: Town/City
zh: 鄉鎮/市

en: Entity Reference list
zh: 單元參照列表

en: Select the field(s) that will be searched when using the autocomplete widget.
zh: 選擇可供自動完成欄位工具搜尋的欄位

en: Display "Access Denied"
zh: 顯示"拒絕訪問"

en: @entity types
zh: @entity類型

en: There is no lock on view %name to break.
zh: 這個 view %name 沒有鎖定。

en: &lt;Any&gt;
zh: &lt;任何&gt;

en: There are no enabled views.
zh: 沒有啟用的Views

en: The language the comment is in.
zh: 回應所屬語言。

en: - No value -
zh: - 無數值 -

en: Exposed filters in block displays require "Use AJAX" to be set to work correctly.
zh: 在區塊的顯示 (displays) 上曝露過濾器必需先正確設定好「使用AJAX」。

en: GUID settings
zh: GUID 設定

en: GUID field
zh: GUID 欄位

en: GUID is permalink
zh: GUID 是固定連結

en: Do not display links
zh: 不要顯示連結
