Chaos Tool Suite (ctools) (7.x-1.17) - en to zh translation catalogue (882 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: context
zh: 上下文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Access control
zh: 访问控制

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Comment form
zh: 评论表单

en: User edit form
zh: 编辑用户表单

en: User contact form
zh: 用户联络表单

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Admin title
zh: 管理标题

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Book
zh: 手册

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Node type
zh: 节点类型

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: results
zh: 结果

en: search
zh: 搜索

en: style
zh: 样式

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Node edit form
zh: 编辑节点表单

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 确定想要删除 %title 吗?

en: Node add form
zh: 节点添加表单

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Submit @name
zh: 送出 @name

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Override title
zh: 覆盖标题

en: Pager ID
zh: 分页器ID

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Node links
zh: 节点链接

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分类术语

en: User picture
zh: 用户图片

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Site slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 词汇表ID

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Term ID
zh: 术语ID

en: Term name
zh: 术语名称

en: Overridden
zh: 覆写

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: List type
zh: 列表类型

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: Argument
zh: 参数

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: <All>
zh: <所有>

en: Edit view
zh: 编辑视图

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Normal menu item
zh: 普通菜单项

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Add criteria
zh: 添加标准

en: Node: ID
zh: 节点：ID

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Node template
zh: 节点模板

en: Term description
zh: 术语描述

en: Child terms
zh: 子术语

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Regular expression
zh: 正则表达式

en: Authoring information
zh: 编著信息

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Some
zh: 一样

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 一行输入一个 Drupal 页面路径。'*' 是通配符。 例如 blog 页面的路径是 %blog，而 %blog-wildcard 代表所有人的 blog。%front 代表首页。

en: Link to node
zh: 链接到节点

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Edit term
zh: 编辑术语

en: Tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Node title
zh: 节点标题

en: Node body
zh: 节点正文

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 没有搜索到任何结果

en: Front page
zh: 首页

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Activity
zh: 动态

en: Publishing options
zh: 发布选项

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Configure block
zh: 配置区块

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Greater than
zh: 大于

en: Equal to
zh: 等于

en: Less than
zh: 小于

en: Select a user
zh: 选择一个用户

en: You must select a user.
zh: 你必须选择一个用户

en: Open in new window
zh: 在新窗口中打开

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: open
zh: 开放

en: Parent term
zh: 父术语

en: Parent terms
zh: 上一级术语

en: All blogs
zh: 所有博客

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Menu settings
zh: 菜单设置

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: New
zh: 新

en: Relationships
zh: 关联

en: Basic information
zh: 基本信息

en: Parent menu item
zh: 父菜单项

en: Jump Menu
zh: 跳转菜单

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: Page name
zh: 页面名字

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: You must select a node.
zh: 你必须选择一个节点.

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: PHP Code
zh: PHP 代码

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Double
zh: 双向

en: Relationship type
zh: 关系类型

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Above
zh: 位于上方

en: Third
zh: 第三

en: Fourth
zh: 第四

en: Fifth
zh: 第五

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Title tag
zh: 标题的标签

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Dotted
zh: 点线

en: Dashed
zh: 虚线

en: Solid
zh: 实线

en: Edit this term
zh: 编辑这个词汇

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Uppercase
zh: 大写

en: Language neutral
zh: 不区分语种

en: Contexts
zh: 上下文

en: Loading
zh: 正在加载

en: Node author
zh: 节点作者

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他杂项

en: Argument type
zh: 参数类型

en: New custom content
zh: 新建自定义内容

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: General form
zh: 常规表单

en: Node type description
zh: 节点类型描述

en: Attached files
zh: 附加文件

en: A list of files attached to the node.
zh: 附加到该节点的文件的列表。

en: Book navigation
zh: 手册导航

en: Add comment
zh: 添加评论

en: A form to add a new comment.
zh: 添加新评论的表单

en: "@s" comment form
zh: "@s" 评论表单

en: Node comments
zh: 节点评论

en: The comments of the referenced node.
zh: 相关节点的评论

en: !a comments per page
zh: 每页 !a 条评论

en: Pager
zh: 分页器

en: "@s" comments
zh: "@s" 评论

en: Node content
zh: 节点内容

en: The content of the referenced node.
zh: 被引用节点的内容。

en: Node title.
zh: 节点标题

en: Link title to node
zh: 将标题链向节点

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: "@s" content
zh: "@s" 内容

en: Node form publishing options
zh: 节点表单发布选项

en: Publishing options on the Node form.
zh: 节点表单的发布选项

en: Node form author information
zh: 节点表单作者信息

en: Author information on the Node form.
zh: 节点表单的作者信息

en: Node form comment settings
zh: 节点表单评论设置

en: Comment settings on the Node form.
zh: 节点表单的评论设置

en: Node form menu settings
zh: 节点表单菜单设置

en: Node form file attachments
zh: 节点表单文件附件

en: File attachments on the Node form.
zh: 节点表单的文件附件

en: Node form book options
zh: 节点表单手册选项

en: Book options for the node.
zh: 节点的手册选项

en: Publishing options.
zh: 发布选项

en: Comment options
zh: 评论选项

en: Comment options.
zh: 评论选项。

en: Menu options
zh: 菜单选项

en: Menu options.
zh: 菜单选项。

en: URL path options
zh: URL路径选项

en: URL Path options.
zh: URL路径选项。

en: Node type description.
zh: 节点类型描述

en: "@s" type description
zh: "@s" 类型描述

en: Term description.
zh: 术语描述。

en: "@s" term description
zh: "@s" 术语描述

en: List of related terms
zh: 列出相词汇

en: Terms related to an existing term; may be child, siblings or top level.
zh: 与现有的术语关联的术语;可能是子术语、兄弟术语或顶层术语。

en: Sibling terms
zh: 兄弟术语

en: Top level terms
zh: 顶级术语

en: Which terms
zh: 哪个术语

en: Unordered
zh: 末排序

en: Ordered
zh: 已排序

en: The picture of a user.
zh: 用户的图片

en: User profile
zh: 用户个人资料

en: The profile of a user.
zh: 用户的个人资料

en: Vocabulary terms
zh: 词汇表术语

en: All the terms in a vocabulary.
zh: 词汇表中的所有术语

en: "@s" terms
zh: "@s" 术语

en: Maximum depth
zh: 最大深度

en: A node object.
zh: 一个节点对象。

en: Invalid node selected.
zh: 选择了非法的节点。

en: A node add form.
zh: 一个节点添加表单。

en: Select the node type for this form.
zh: 为这个表单选择节点类型。

en: A node edit form.
zh: 编辑节点表明

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
zh: 分类词汇表

en: Select the vocabulary for this form.
zh: 从这个表单中选择词汇。

en: argument
zh: 参数

en: Add argument
zh: 添加参数

en: relationship
zh: 关系

en: Add relationship
zh: 添加关系

en: Add context
zh: 添加上下文

en: Close Window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Close window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Add @type "@context"
zh: 添加@type "@context"

en: Edit @type "@context"
zh: 编辑@type "@context"

en: Enter a name to identify this !type on administrative screens.
zh: 输入在管理界面识别这个!type的名称。

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: Argument @count
zh: 参数 @count

en: Context @count
zh: 上下文 @count

en: Show all
zh: 显示全部

en: Configure !subtype_title
zh: 配置!subtype_title

en: Panel settings
zh: Panel设置

en: No title
zh: 没有标题

en: Unknown context
zh: 未知情景

en: No context
zh: 没有上下文

en: You may use %keywords from contexts, as well as %title to contain the original title.
zh: 你可以使用情景里的%keywords，也可以使用原始标题%title

en: Context %count
zh: 上下文 %count

en: Module name
zh: 模块名字

en: Enter the module name to export code to.
zh: 输入将代码导出到的模块名字.

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: Panel
zh: 面板

en: Add a node from your site as content.
zh: 从你的站点添加一个节点作为内容

en: Leave node title
zh: 给节点标题

en: Advanced: if checked, do not touch the node title; this can cause the node title to appear twice unless your theme is aware of this.
zh: 高级：如果选择就不要再动节点标题，这会导致显示两次节点标题

en: Invalid node
zh: 无效节点

en: Deleted/missing node @nid
zh: 已删除/缺失的节点 @nid

en: Path is required.
zh: 路径是必须的

en: Argument wildcard
zh: 参数通配符

en: No argument
zh: 没有参数

en: Sixth
zh: 第六

en: Use pager
zh: 使用分页器

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Link to view
zh: 链接到视图

en: More link
zh: 更多链接

en: Link title to view
zh: 标题链接至视图

en: Display feed icons
zh: 显示Feed图标

en: Send arguments
zh: 传递参数

en: Book parent
zh: 手册父亲

en: Top level book
zh: 顶层手册

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: Unordered list
zh: 无序列表

en: Font family
zh: 字体

en: Case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

en: Create @name
zh: 创建 @name

en: Response code
zh: 响应代码

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Widgets
zh: 微件

en: Custom pages
zh: 自定义页面

en: Row
zh: 行

en: Item1
zh: 项目1

en: Item2
zh: 项目2

en: Page elements
zh: 页面元素

en: Variants
zh: 变体

en: Query string
zh: 查询字符串

en: Book outline
zh: 手册大纲

en: Revision information
zh: 修订版本信息

en: The comment you are replying to does not exist.
zh: 您想要回复的评论不存在。

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Search type
zh: 搜索类型

en: User: ID
zh: 用户：ID

en: Logged in user
zh: 登陆的用户

en: No description
zh: 没有描述

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Chaos tool suite
zh: Chaos工具套装

en: The page has been deleted.
zh: 指定页面已被删除

en: Lowercase
zh: 小写

en: Justify
zh: 两端对齐

en: Parent term(s)
zh: 上层分类

en: Break lock
zh: 解除锁定

en: Current user's language
zh: 当前用户的语言

en: Default site language
zh: 默认站点语言

en: No language
zh: 没有语言

en: Build mode
zh: 构建模式

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: No menu entry
zh: 没有菜单条目

en: Normal menu entry
zh: 普通菜单条目

en: Menu tab
zh: 菜单标签

en: Default menu tab
zh: 默认菜单标签

en: Insert item into an available menu.
zh: 把菜单项插入到一个可用的菜单中。

en: Menu selection requires the activation of menu module.
zh: 菜单选项需要激活菜单模块。

en: The lower the weight the higher/further left it will appear.
zh: 重量越小，越搞左边显示。

en: If creating a parent menu item, enter the title of the item.
zh: 如果创建了一个父菜单项，输入该项的标题。

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Import code
zh: 导入代码

en: Contact form
zh: 联络表单

en: Equal
zh: 等于

en: HTTP response code
zh: HTTP响应代码

en: Search form
zh: 搜索表单

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: The item has been deleted.
zh: 删除成功！

en: Greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或等于

en: Less than or equal to
zh: 小于或等于

en: CTools CSS Cache
zh: CTools CSS缓存

en: The CTools CSS cache directory, %path could not be created due to a misconfigured files directory. Please ensure that the files directory is correctly configured and that the webserver has permission to create directories.
zh: 无法在%path建立CTools CSS 缓存目录 .  请确认缓存目录配置正确并且您拥有在服务器建立目录的权限.

en: Unable to create
zh: 无法创建

en: A special cache used to store objects that are being edited; it serves to save state in an ordinarily stateless environment.
zh: 一个特殊的缓存用来保存正在编辑的对象，它的作用是保存在通常无国籍的环境状态。

en: Chaos tools
zh: Chaos工具

en: A library of helpful tools by Merlin of Chaos.
zh: Merlin of Chaos开发的一套非常有用的工具库。

en: Bulk export results
zh: 批量导出结果

en: Place this in @file
zh: 将这个放到 @file 里面

en: There are no objects to be exported at this time.
zh: 此刻没有可导出的对象。

en: Bulk Exporter
zh: 批量导出

en: Bulk Export
zh: 批量导出

en: No info available.
zh: 没有可用信息

en: Configure new !subtype_title
zh: 配置新!subtype_title

en: All criteria must pass.
zh: 必须通过所有标准

en: Only one criteria must pass.
zh: 通过一个标准即可

en: Remove this item.
zh: 移除这个项目

en: No criteria selected, this test will pass.
zh: 没有选择标准，测试通过

en: Edit criteria
zh: 编辑标准

en: Invalid object name.
zh: 无效的对象名字。

en: Invalid context type
zh: 无效情景类型

en: Unable to delete missing item!
zh: 不能删除遗失的项目！

en: Edit @type
zh: 编辑@type

en: Summary of contexts
zh: 上下文的摘要

en: , and
zh: ,与

en: , or
zh: ,或

en: Built in context
zh: 内置情景

en: Keyword: %@keyword
zh: 关键词：%@keyword

en: From "@title"
zh: 来自"@title"

en: Unable to create CTools CSS cache directory. Check the permissions on your files directory.
zh: 不能创建Ctools CSS 缓存目录，请检查目录权限

en: Update and return
zh: 更新并返回

en: In code
zh: 在程序

en: Enabled, title
zh: 已启用，标题

en: Get a summary of the information about this page.
zh: 这个页面的信息概要

en: Add variant
zh: 添加变体

en: Add a new variant to this page.
zh: 为此页面添加新的变体

en: Create variant
zh: 创建变体

en: Import variant
zh: 导入变体

en: Add a new variant to this page from code exported from another page.
zh: 用其它页面导出的代码为此页面添加新变体

en: Reorder variants
zh: 重新排列变体

en: Change the priority of the variants to ensure that the right one gets selected.
zh: 更改变体的优先权确保选择正确的变体

en: Variant operations
zh: 变体操作

en: Get a summary of the information about this variant.
zh: 关于这个变体的概要

en: Make an exact copy of this variant.
zh: 精确复制这个变休

en: Export this variant into code to import into another page.
zh: 导出这个变体的代码，这些代码可以导入到其它页面中

en: Remove this variant from the page completely.
zh: 从页面中彻底删除这个变体

en: Activate this variant so that it will be in use in your system.
zh: 启用变体应用在你的系统里

en: De-activate this variant. The data will remain but the variant will not be in use on your system.
zh: 禁用变体会保留数据但是这个变体不会应用在你的系统里

en: No variants
zh: 没有变体

en: The page has been updated. Changes will not be permanent until you save.
zh: 页面已更新，点击保存按钮永久保存更改

en: Unable to update changes due to lock.
zh: 锁定时不能更新更改

en: This setting contains unsaved changes.
zh: 这个设置包含未保存的更改

en: You have unsaved changes to this page. You must select Save to write them to the database, or Cancel to discard these changes. Please note that if you have changed any form, you must submit that form before saving.
zh: 此页面尚未保存，请注意如果你更改了任何的表单，你必须先提交它然后再点击保存按钮

en: All pending changes have been discarded, and the page is now unlocked.
zh: 放弃所有挂起的更改，页面已解除锁定

en: Administrative title of this variant. If you leave blank it will be automatically assigned.
zh: 变体的管理标题，如果留为空白将会自动分配

en: Variant type
zh: 变体类型

en: Optional features
zh: 可选功能

en: Check any optional features you need to be presented with forms for configuring them. If you do not check them here you will still be able to utilize these features once the new page is created. If you are not sure, leave these unchecked.
zh: 勾选任意你需要的功能，如果你不确定使用它们，也可以在页面创建以后再选择

en: Variant name
zh: 变体名称

en: Enter the name of the new variant.
zh: 命名新的变体

en: Paste variant code here
zh: 在这里粘贴变体代码

en: No variant found.
zh: 示找到变体

en: Unable to get a variant from the import. Errors reported: @errors
zh: 不能从导入中获得变体，错误报告：@errors

en: Reverting the variant will delete the variant that is in the database, reverting it to the original default variant. This deletion will not be made permanent until you click Save.
zh: 还原变体将从数据库里删除变体，并还原成默认的变体，在点击保存前将不会永久删除变体

en: Are you sure you want to delete this variant? This deletion will not be made permanent until you click Save.
zh: 确定要删除这个变体吗？在点击保存按钮有将不会永久删除这个变体

en: This variant is currently disabled. Enabling it will make it available in your system. This will not take effect until you save this page.
zh: 变体目前已被禁用，启用以后即可在系统中使用它，保存页面后才能看到效果

en: This variant is currently enabled. Disabling it will make it unavailable in your system, and it will not be used. This will not take effect until you save this page.
zh: 变体目前已被启用，禁用以后将不能在系统中使用它，保存页面后才能看到效果

en: Enabling this page will immediately make it available in your system (there is no need to wait for a save.)
zh: 启用这个页面将马上可以在系统中使用（不用保存）

en: Disabling this page will immediately make it unavailable in your system (there is no need to wait for a save.)
zh: 禁用这个页面将马上在系统中禁用（不用保存）

en: Add a new variant
zh: 添加新的变体

en: Unable to disable due to lock.
zh: 锁定：无法禁用

en: Unable to enable due to lock.
zh: 锁定：不能启用

en: Add, edit and remove overridden system pages and user defined pages from the system.
zh: 从系统中增加，编辑及删除系统页面和用户定制页面。

en: Page manager
zh: 页面管理器

en: Provides a UI and API to manage pages within the site.
zh: 提供UI与API管理站点中的页面

en: Node add/edit form
zh: 添加/编辑节点

en: Node being edited
zh: 节点正在被编辑

en: Node being viewed
zh: 节点正在被查看

en: Argument settings
zh: 参数设置

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理标题

en: The name of this page. This will appear in the administrative interface to easily identify it.
zh: 页面名称，在管理页面显示

en: The machine readable name of this page. It must be unique, and it must contain only alphanumeric characters and underscores. Once created, you will not be able to change this value!
zh: 这个页面的机读名称，必须是唯一的，只能是字母、数字与下划线，创建以后就不能再更改了

en: Administrative description
zh: 管理描述

en: A description of what this page is, does or is for, for administrative use.
zh: 描述一下这个页面是什么，做什么的，方便管理

en: The URL path to get to this page. You may create named placeholders for variable parts of the path by using %name for required elements and !name for optional elements. For example: "node/%node/foo", "forum/%forum" or "dashboard/!input". These named placeholders can be turned into contexts on the arguments form.
zh: 访问这个页面的URL，你可以使用占位符变量，%name为必选，!name为可选，例如："node/%node/foo", "forum/%forum" 或 "dashboard/!input"，这些命名的占位符可以变成情景所用的参数

en: Make this your site home page.
zh: 作为网站的首页

en: Visible menu item
zh: 可见菜单项

en: Name is required.
zh: 名称是必须的

en: That name is used by another page: @page
zh: 名称已被@page使用

en: Page name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
zh: 页面名称只能使用数字、字母、下划线

en: That path is used by another page: @page
zh: 路径已被@page页面使用

en: That path is currently assigned to be an alias for @alias. This system cannot override existing aliases.
zh: 当前路径已经分配别名：@alias，系统不能覆盖已有的别名

en: You cannot make this page your site home page if it uses % placeholders.
zh: 如果你使用%占位符，那么这个页面就不能成为站点主页

en: Parent item title
zh: 父项目

en: Parent item menu
zh: 父项目菜单

en: Access rules are used to test if the page is accessible and any menu items associated with it are visible.
zh: 如果页面访问和与之相关的任何菜单项是可见的，访问规则是用来测试。

en: No context assigned
zh: 未分配情景

en: Context assigned
zh: 情景已分配

en: The path %path has no arguments to configure.
zh: %path路径没有参数可以配置

en: Invalid keyword.
zh: 无效关键词

en: Change context type
zh: 更改情景类型

en: Change argument
zh: 更改参数

en: No context selected
zh: 未选择情景

en: Error: missing argument.
zh: 错误：遗失参数

en: Context identifier
zh: 情景识别

en: Error: missing or invalid argument plugin %argument.
zh: 错误：丢失或无效的参数插件%grgument

en: Import page
zh: 导入页面

en: Enter the name to use for this page if it is different from the source page. Leave blank to use the original name of the page.
zh: 为页面输入一个名称，如果它不同于源页面，请留为空白使用页面的原始名称

en: Allow overwrite of an existing page
zh: 允许覆盖现有页面

en: Paste page code here
zh: 在这里粘贴页面代码

en: No handler found.
zh: 未找到处理程序

en: Clone variants
zh: 复制变体

en: Are you sure you want to delete this page? Deleting a page cannot be undone.
zh: 确定要删除这个页面吗？删除将无法复原

en: The page has been reverted.
zh: 页面已还原。

en: Create a new page
zh: 创建新页面

en: Edit name, path and other basic settings for the page.
zh: 编辑名称，路径与其它基本的设置

en: Control what users can access this page.
zh: 控制什么样的用户的可以访问这个页面

en: Provide this page a visible menu or a menu tab.
zh: 为页面设置菜单

en: Make a copy of this page
zh: 创建页面副本

en: Remove this page from your system completely.
zh: 从系统中完全删除这个页面

en: This is your site home page.
zh: 这是你的站点首页

en: This page is publicly accessible.
zh: 此页面是公开的。

en: Default menu tab.
zh: 默认菜单标签

en: Title: %title.
zh: 标题：%title

en: Parent title: %title.
zh: 父标题：%title.

en: Menu block: %title.
zh: 菜单区块：%title.

en: Taxonomy term template
zh: 分类词汇模板

en: Single term
zh: 单一词汇

en: Multiple terms
zh: 多个词汇

en: User profile template
zh: 用户个人资料模板

en: Variant
zh: 变体

en: User: compare
zh: 用户：比较

en: First User
zh: 第一个用户

en: Second User
zh: 第二个用户

en: Not equal
zh: 不等于

en: Node: accessible
zh: 节点：访问

en: Control access with built in Drupal node access test.
zh: Drupal内置访问控制

en: Create nodes of the same type
zh: 创建相同类型的节点

en: @user can view @node.
zh: @user可以查看@node.

en: @user can edit @node.
zh: @user可以编辑@node.

en: @user can delete @node.
zh: @user可以删除@node.

en: Node: language
zh: 节点：语言

en: Current site language
zh: 当前站点语言

en: Node: type
zh: 节点：类型

en: User: permission
zh: 用户：权限

en: Error, unset permission
zh: 错误，取消许可

en: Administrative desc
zh: 管理描述

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to edit PHP code.
zh: 您没有足够权限编辑PHP代码。

en: User: role
zh: 用户：角色

en: Control access by role.
zh: 角色的控制权限

en: Only the checked roles will be granted access.
zh: 只有被选中的角色才能获得权限

en: @identifier can have any role
zh: @identifier 可以具有任意角色

en: @identifier has role "@roles" | @identifier has one of "@roles"
zh[0]: @identifier的角色是："@roles"

en: User: language
zh: 用户：语言

en: Site language is "@languages" | Site language is one of "@languages"
zh[0]: 站点语言是 "@languages"
zh[1]: 站点语言是 "@languages" 中的一种

en: Taxonomy: vocabulary
zh: 分类: 词汇

en: Enter a taxonomy term ID.
zh: 输入一个分类术语的ID。

en: Enter a taxonomy term name.
zh: 输入一个分类术语名字。

en: Use context keywords
zh: 使用上下文关键字

en: Substitutions
zh: 替换

en: Everything in the form that is not displayed by other content.
zh: 其他内容不显示的表单中的所有内容。

en: The author of the referenced node.
zh: 被引用的节点的作者

en: "@s" author
zh: "@s" 作者

en: The body of the referenced node.
zh: 被引用的节点的正文

en: "@s" body
zh: "@s" 正文

en: Node created date
zh: 节点创建日期

en: The date the referenced node was created.
zh: 被引用的节点的创建日期

en: "@s" created date
zh: "@s" 创建日期

en: Node links of the referenced node.
zh: 参考节点的节点链接

en: "@s" links
zh: "@s" 链接

en: The title of the referenced node.
zh: 被引用节点的标题。

en: "@s" title
zh: "@s" 标题

en: Node last updated date
zh: 节点上次更新日期

en: The date the referenced node was last updated.
zh: 被引用节点的上次更新日期。

en: Last updated date
zh: 上次更新日期

en: "@s" last updated date
zh: "@s" 上次更新日期

en: "@s" node form publishing options
zh: "@s" 节点表单的发布选项

en: Node form submit buttons
zh: 节点表单提交按钮

en: Submit buttons for the node form.
zh: 节点表单的提交按钮

en: "@s" node form comment settings
zh: "@s" 节点表单评论设置

en: Node form revision log message
zh: 节点表单修订版本日志信息

en: Revision log message for the node.
zh: 节点的修订版本日志信息

en: Menu settings on the Node form.
zh: 节点表单的菜单设置

en: "@s" node form menu settings
zh: "@s" 节点表单的菜单设置

en: "@s" node form path options
zh: "@s" 节点表单的路径选项

en: Enter the string for this context.
zh: 为这个上下文输入字符串。

en: You must select a term.
zh: 你必须选择一个术语

en: Invalid term selected.
zh: 选中无效的术语

en: Select display
zh: 选择显示

en: Configure view
zh: 配置视图

en: View: @name
zh: 视图：@name

en: View information
zh: 视图：信息

en: Using display @display.
zh: 使用显示@display.

en: With pager.
zh: 带分页器

en: Without pager.
zh: 不带分页器

en: With more link.
zh: 带阅读更多链接

en: With feed icon.
zh: 带Feed图标

en: Sending arguments.
zh: 发送参数

en: Using arguments: @args
zh: 使用参数@args

en: Using url: @url
zh: 使用URL：@url

en: View panes
zh: 视图面板

en: Content pane
zh: 内容面板

en: Pane settings
zh: 面板设置

en: Use view name
zh: 使用视图名称

en: Use view description
zh: 使用视图描述

en: Admin desc
zh: 管理描述

en: Use Panel path
zh: 使用面板路径

en: Argument input
zh: 参数输入

en: Allow settings
zh: 允许设置

en: Pager offset
zh: 分页器调整

en: Path override
zh: 覆盖路径

en: Title override
zh: 覆盖标题

en: Link pane title to view
zh: 将面板标题链接到视图

en: Panel pages can be used as landing pages. They have a URL path, accept arguments and can have menu entries.
zh: 面板页面可以作为登陆页使用，它们拥有URL路径，可以使用参数，还可以拥有菜单

en: Panel page
zh: 面板页面

en: Go to list
zh: 查看列表

en: Selection rules
zh: 选择规则

en: Control the criteria used to decide whether or not this variant is used.
zh: 控制用于决定这个变体是否被采用。

en: This panel will be selected if @conditions.
zh: 如果@conditions这个Panel会被选择

en: This panel will always be selected.
zh: 一直选择这个Panel

en: Selection rule
zh: 选择规则

en: Panel: @title
zh: 面板：@title

en: Administrative title of this variant.
zh: 这个变体的管理标题

en: (start from last values)
zh: （从最后的值开始）

en: CTools plugin example
zh: CTools插件示例

en: Chaos Tools (CTools) Plugin Example
zh: Chaos工具（CTools)插件实例

en: Arg length
zh: 参数长度

en: CTools example: role
zh: CTools示例：角色

en: CTools Examples
zh: CTools示例

en: The setting for item 1.
zh: 项目1的设置

en: The setting for item 2
zh: 项目2的设置

en: See the getting started guide for more information.
zh: 查看入门手册获得更多信息

en: Before this variant can be added, it must be configured. When you are finished, click "Create variant" at the end of this wizard to add this to your page.
zh: 变体在配置以后才能被添加，当你结束后，点击向导最后的"创建变体"添加变体到你的页面中

en: Existing node
zh: 已有的节点

en: Enter the title or NID of a node
zh: 输入节点标题或NID

en: Include node links for "add comment", "read more" etc.
zh: 包含节点链接： "添加评论", "更多"等等

en: Template identifier
zh: 模板识别码

en: Add the breadcrumb trail as content.
zh: 添加面包屑作为内容。

en: Add the help text of the current page as content.
zh: 添加当前页面的帮助文本作为内容

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Add the status messages of the current page as content.
zh: 添加当前页面的状态消息作为内容

en: Add the tabs (local tasks) as content.
zh: 添加标签(本地任务)作为内容

en: Add the page title as content.
zh: 添加页面标题为内容

en: Manage pages
zh: 管理页面

en: This page is currently locked for editing by you. Nobody else may edit this page until these changes are saved or canceled.
zh: 已锁定你正在编辑的页面，在你保存更改前没有人可以编辑这个页面

en: This page is currently locked for editing by another user. You may not edit this page without breaking the lock.
zh: 有其它用户正在编辑这个页面，解除锁定前你不能编辑这个页面

en: User blog
zh: 用户博客

en: Site contact page
zh: 站点联系页面

en: User contact
zh: 用户联系方式

en: All polls
zh: 所有投票

en: Search @type
zh: 搜索@type

en: Taxonomy: term
zh: 分类：词汇

en: Select a term or terms from @vocabulary.
zh: 从 @vocabulary 中选择术语。

en: Node add form: node type
zh: 节点添加表单：节点类型

en: Node edit form: node ID
zh: 节点编辑表单：节点ID

en: Taxonomy term: ID
zh: 分类术语: ID

en: User: name
zh: 用户：name

en: Vocabulary: ID
zh: 词汇: ID

en: Custom: @title
zh: 自定义: @title

en: Advanced search form
zh: 高级搜索表单

en: A search form with advanced options.
zh: 使用高级搜索选项表单。

en: Same page
zh: 相同页面

en: The results of a search using keywords.
zh: 使用关键字的搜索结果

en: HTML-safe string
zh: HTML-安全的字符串

en: Custom pager settings
zh: 自定义分面器设置

en: Select this to send all arguments from the panel directly to the view. If checked, the panel arguments will come after any context arguments above and precede any additional arguments passed in through the Arguments field below. Note that arguments do not include the base URL; only values after the URL or set as placeholders are considered arguments.
zh: 选择此选项可从面板的所有参数直接发送到视图。如果选中，面板参数要跟从上述任何上下文参数，并通过前面下方的参数字段传递任何额外的参数。需要注意的是参数不包含基本URL;在URL后，或设置为占位符只值被视为参数。

en: Base table
zh: 基表

en: Bolder
zh: 加粗

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
zh: <em>编辑 @type</em> @title

en: Searched %type for %keys.
zh: 以 %keys 搜索 %type。

en: There is currently no content classified with this term.
zh: 当前无以此术语归类的内容。

en: Unable to complete operation. Fatal error in @file on line @line: @message
zh: 不能完成操作，文件@file第@line行发生严重错误: @message

en: - Choose -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Update and save
zh: 更新并保存

en: The page has been updated and saved.
zh: 已更新并保存了页面

en: There are currently no variants available and a page may not be added. Perhaps you need to install the Panels module to get a variant?
zh: 目前没有可用变体添加到页面中，你可能需要先安装Panels模块

en: To set this panel as your home page you must create a unique path name with no % placeholders in the path. The site home page is currently set to %homepage on the !siteinfo configuration form.
zh: 作为首页显示必须拥有唯一的路径名称并且在路径中不能使用%占位符，网站当前的首页是：%homepage，可以在!siteinfo里进行更改

en: This page is currently set to be your site home page. This can be modified on the !siteinfo configuration form.
zh: 这个页面已被设置你的站点首页，在!siteinfo里可以更改

en: That path is already in use. This system cannot override existing paths.
zh: 路径正在使用，系统不能覆盖已有的路径

en: Context exists
zh: 已有的情景

en: Doesn't exist
zh: 不存在

en: @identifier exists
zh: @identifier存在

en: @identifier does not exist
zh: @identifier不存在

en: Not equal to regular expression
zh: 不等于正则表达式

en: @identifier is "@value"
zh: @identifier 是 "@value"

en: @identifier is not "@value"
zh: @identifier不是 "@value"

en: @identifier matches "@value"
zh: @identifier 匹配 "@value"

en: @identifier does not match "@value"
zh: @identifier 不匹配 "@value"

en: String: length
zh: 字串：长度

en: Not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Length of string
zh: 字串长度

en: Enter the context type
zh: 输入上下文类型

en: Enter a user name
zh: 输入用户名

en: Invalid user selected.
zh: 选择了非法的用户。

en: CTools PHP requirements
zh: CTools PHP 需求

en: CTools requires certain features only available in PHP 5.2.0 or higher.
zh: CTools需要的某些功能仅能在PHP5.2.0或更高版本获取到。

en: Select base style
zh: 选择基本样式

en: Missing settings cache.
zh: 遗失设置缓存

en: Letter spacing
zh: 字间距

en: Word spacing
zh: 词间距

en: Decoration
zh: 装饰

en: Overline
zh: 上划线

en: Line-through
zh: 横隔线

en: Oblique
zh: 斜体的

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to perform this action.
zh: 你没有足够的权限去执行这个动作

en: You account permissions do not permit you to import.
zh: 你账户的权限不能允许你导入

en: String: URL path
zh: 字串：URL路径

en: Current path
zh: 当前路径

en: Current theme
zh: 当前主题

en: Unpublished node @nid
zh: 未发布的节点 @nid

en: Node terms
zh: 节点术语

en: Taxonomy terms of the referenced node.
zh: 被引用节点的分类术语

en: - All vocabularies -
zh: - 全部词汇 -

en: Link to terms
zh: 链接到术语

en: Feed icons
zh: Feed图标

en: Site logo
zh: 站点标志

en: CSS id to use
zh: 使用的CSS id

en: Term Description
zh: 术语描述

en: Fields override
zh: 覆盖字段

en: Missing plugin
zh: 遗失插件

en: Custom style
zh: 自定义样式

en: Custom ruleset
zh: 自定义规则集

en: There are no custom rulesets.
zh: 没有自定义的规则集

en: Manage custom rulesets
zh: 管理自定义的规则集

en: Custom rulesets
zh: 自定义规则集

en: Create custom, exportable, reusable access rulesets for applications like Panels.
zh: 为Panels之类的应用创建自定义的、可导出的、可重用的访问规则集。

en: ruleset
zh: 规则集

en: Ruleset
zh: 规则集

en: rulesets
zh: 规则集

en: Rulesets
zh: 规则集

en: Custom content
zh: 自定义内容

en: Custom content panes are basic HTML you enter that can be reused in all of your panels.
zh: 自定义内容窗格基于HTML你也可以在你所有的窗格中重复使用它

en: There are no custom content panes.
zh: 没有自定义窗格

en: Manage custom content
zh: 管理自定义内容

en: Custom content panes
zh: 自定义内容面板

en: Create custom, exportable, reusable content panes for applications like Panels.
zh: 为如面板之类的应用创建自定义、可导出、可重用的内容窗格

en: content pane
zh: 内容面板

en: content panes
zh: 内容面板

en: Content panes
zh: 内容面板

en: Reverse (NOT)
zh: 反选

en: Add a new @plugin
zh: 添加新@plugin

en: Edit @plugin %title
zh: 编辑@plugin %title

en: Clone @plugin %title
zh: 克隆@plugin %title

en: Import @plugin
zh: 导入@plugin

en: Export @plugin %title
zh: 导出@plugin %title

en: Are you sure you want to revert %title?
zh: 确定要恢复%title吗?

en: The item has been reverted.
zh: 项目已被恢复

en: %title has been created.
zh: %title已创建

en: %title could not be created.
zh: %title不能被创建

en: %title has been updated.
zh: %title 已被更新。

en: %title could not be updated.
zh: %title不能被更新

en: @plugin %title was enabled.
zh: @plugin %title已启用

en: @plugin %title was disabled.
zh: @plugin %title已禁用

en: No item found.
zh: 末找到项目

en: Configure style
zh: 配置样式

en: Missing/deleted content
zh: 缺少/已删除的内容

en: Make this content reusable
zh: 使此内容可重用

en: Link the node title to the node
zh: 将标题链向节点

en: Check this box if you would like your pane title to link to the node.
zh: 将面板标题链接到节点

en: Select a build mode for this node.
zh: 为这个节点选择构建模式

en: - No tag -
zh: - 无标签 -

en: CSS class to use
zh: 使用的CSS类（class）

en: Enabled, name
zh: 已启用，名称

en: This will appear in the administrative interface to easily identify it.
zh: 这个标题只显示在管理界面

en: The unique ID for this @export.
zh: 这个@export唯一的ID

en: There are no custom styles.
zh: 没有自定义样式

en: Manage styles
zh: 管理样式

en: Select style type
zh: 选择样式类型

en: View context
zh: 视图情景

en: Row @number
zh: @number行

en: Displaying: !fields
zh: 展示： !fields

en: Context settings
zh: 情景设置

en: Linked
zh: 链接

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Administer access rulesets
zh: 管理访问规则集

en: Add, delete and edit custom access rulesets.
zh: 添加、删除和编辑自定义访问规则集

en: Modal Login (default style)
zh: 模态登录 (默认样式)

en: Login via modal
zh: 通过模态登录

en: Modal Login (custom style)
zh: 模态登录（自定义样式）

en: Wizard (no modal)
zh: 向导 (不用模态)

en: Wizard (default modal)
zh: 向导(默认模态)

en: Pick an animal
zh: 选择一个动物

en: Wizard (custom modal)
zh: 向导 (自定义模态l)

en: Replace text with "hello world"
zh: 用"hello world"替代文本

en: Sample Content
zh: 示例内容

en: Delete this row
zh: 删除这行

en: CTools Javascript Widgets
zh: CTools Javascript微件

en: Link 1
zh: 链接1

en: Link 2
zh: 链接2

en: Link 3
zh: 链接3

en: Drop Down Menu
zh: 下拉菜单

en: Click to Drop Down
zh: 点击下拉

en: Collapsible Div
zh: 可折叠的DIV

en: Hello World
zh: 你好世界

en: remain here
zh: 停留在这里

en: Go to your account
zh: 查看你的账号

en: your account
zh: 你的账号

en: Login Success
zh: 登陆成功

en: Choose animal
zh: 选择动物

en: Configure animal
zh: 配置动物

en: Sheep
zh: 绵羊

en: Configure sheep
zh: 配置绵羊

en: Lizard
zh: 蜥蜴

en: Configure lizard
zh: 配置蜥蜴

en: Raptor
zh: 猛禽

en: Configure raptor
zh: 配置猛禽

en: Choose your animal
zh: 选择你的动物

en: Name your sheep
zh: 命名你的绵羊

en: What kind of sheep
zh: 哪种绵羊

en: Merino
zh: 美利奴

en: Corriedale
zh: 考力代羊

en: You have a @type sheep named "@name".
zh: 您有一个种类为 @type 的羊被命名为 "@name"。

en: Name your lizard
zh: 命名您的蜥蜴

en: Venomous
zh: 有毒的

en: You have a @type lizard named "@name".
zh: 您有一个种类为 @type 的蜥蜴被命名为 "@name"。

en: non-venomous
zh: 无毒的

en: venomous
zh: 有毒的

en: Name your raptor
zh: 命名您的猛禽

en: What kind of raptor
zh: 哪类猛禽

en: Eagle
zh: 鹰

en: Owl
zh: 猫头鹰

en: Domesticated
zh: 被驯养的

en: domesticated
zh: 被驯养的

en: Return to the examples page.
zh: 返回到示例页面

en: You successfully jumped! !return_link
zh: 你已跳转成功! !return_link

en: Chaos Tools AJAX Demo
zh: Chaos工具AJAX实例

en: Simple Form
zh: 简单的表单

en: Animal
zh: 动物

en: Successful Jumping
zh: 成功跳转中

en: Chaos Tools (CTools) AJAX Example
zh: Chaos工具(CTools)AJAX示例

en: Shows how to use the power of Chaos AJAX.
zh: 显示如何使用强大的Chaos AJAX

en: Administer custom content
zh: 管理自定义内容

en: Add, edit and delete CTools custom stored custom content
zh: 添加，编辑和删除CTools自定义存储的自定义内容

en: There are no wizards available at this time.
zh: 此刻无可用的向导。

en: Configure new !plugin_title
zh: 配置新的 !plugin_title

en: Configure !plugin_title
zh: 配置 !plugin_title

en: Allows users to use most of Page Manager's features, though restricts some of the most powerful, potentially site-damaging features. Note that even the reduced featureset still allows for enormous control over your website.
zh: 允许用户使用大部分的页面管理特性，通过限制一些强大的，潜在破坏网站风险的特性。注意即使缩减的特性依然潜在网站被入侵风险。

en: Administer Page Manager
zh: 管理页面管理器

en: Change general settings for this variant.
zh: 更改变体的一般设置

en: 404 Page not found
zh: 404 未找到页面

en: 403 Access denied
zh: 403 没有访问权限

en: Redirect destination
zh: 重定向的目标地址

en: User signature
zh: 用户签名

en: The signature of a user.
zh: 用户的签名

en: Delete and save
zh: 删除并保存

en: Enable and save
zh: 启用并保存

en: Disable and save
zh: 禁用并保存

en: Revision: ID
zh: 修订版本: ID

en: Entity: ID
zh: 实体: ID

en: Custom blocks
zh: 自定义区块

en: Entity field
zh: 实体字段

en: Entity object.
zh: 实体对象。

en: Enter the title or ID of a @entity entity
zh: 输入 @entity 实体的标题或ID

en: You must select an entity.
zh: 您必须选择一个实体。

en: Invalid entity selected.
zh: 选择了一个非法的实体。

en: User links
zh: 用户链接

en: Site Information
zh: 站点信息

en: Use this page in an admin overlay.
zh: 在一个管理overlay中使用此页。

en: Admin overlays are used in many places in Drupal 7 and administrative custom pages should probably utilize this feature.
zh: 管理overlay用于Drupal 7的多种应用场合，管理性质的定制页面应该合理利用此特性。

en: an unknown callback
zh: 一个未知的回调

en: Entity: bundle
zh: 实体: 包

en: @entity: Bundle
zh: @entity: 包

en: Entity Bundle
zh: 实体的包

en: Field form: @widget_label
zh: 字段表单: @widget_label

en: Entity info.
zh: 实体信息。

en: "@s" @field form
zh: "@s" @field 表单

en: Revision information.
zh: 修订版本的信息。

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Transform dashes in URL to spaces in term name filter values
zh: 将 URL 中的短划线转换为术语名称过滤器值中的空格

en: There are no @titles to display.
zh: 当前没有可展示的@titles。

en: Field: @widget_label (@field_name)
zh: 字段: @widget_label (@field_name)

en: Node form title field
zh: 节点表单的标题字段

en: The node title form.
zh: 节点标题表单。

en: Node title form.
zh: 节点标题表单。

en: "@s" node form title field
zh: "@s" 节点表单的标题字段

en: @entity (tokens)
zh: @entity替换符

en: View: @view
zh: 视图： @view

en: View: @view: @display
zh: 视图: @view: @display

en: Query string value
zh: 查询字符串值

en: User Edit Template
zh: 用户编辑模板

en: User edit template
zh: 用户编辑模板

en: User being edited
zh: 正在被编辑的用户

en: (Custom) Entity: Field Value
zh: (自定义) 实体: 字段值

en: @entity @type: @field Field
zh: @entity @type: @field 字段

en: The front page
zh: 首页

en: User edit form: User ID
zh: 用户编辑表单: 用户ID

en: A user edit form.
zh: 一个用户编辑表单。

en: Node: (un)published
zh: 节点: (未)发布

en: Link to term
zh: 链接到术语

en: Comment Reply page
zh: 评论回复页面

en: Comment Reply Form
zh: 评论回复表单

en: A form to add a new comment reply.
zh: 为新评论回复添加一个表单。

en: Node form languages
zh: 节点表单的语言

en: The language selection form.
zh: 语言选择表单。

en: Node language form.
zh: 节点语言表单。

en: "@s" node form language field
zh: "@s" 节点表单的语言字段

en: Fallback value
zh: 备用值

en: Files will be removed
zh: 文件将被移除

en: Succesfully written !filename
zh: 成功写入 !filename

en: Error writing !filename
zh: 写入 !filename 时发生错误
