Date (7.x-2.9-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (401 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: all
zh: 全部

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: None
zh: 无

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: days
zh: 天

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Is less than
zh: 小于

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小于或者等于

en: Is equal to
zh: 等于

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或者等于

en: Is greater than
zh: 大于

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: %time ago
zh: %time 以前

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: OR
zh: 或

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Now
zh: 现在

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: !time ago
zh: !time 之前

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Repeat
zh: 重复

en: Both
zh: 两者皆

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Plain
zh: 纯文本

en: Datestamp
zh: 日期戳记

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Week of @date
zh: @date的星期

en: Pager position
zh: 分页器位置

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/时间

en: Select a date
zh: 选择一个日期

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Site's time zone
zh: 网站的时区

en: Date's time zone
zh: 日期的时区

en: No time zone conversion
zh: 无时区转换

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Text field
zh: 文本字段

en: Dates without hours granularity must not use any timezone handling.
zh: 没有小时粒度的日期不得使用任何时区处理。

en: Granularity
zh: 粒度

en: Time zone handling
zh: 时区处理

en: Date field
zh: 日期字段

en: AND
zh: 和

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: A valid date is required for %title.
zh: %title必须为有效日期。

en: A Date API that can be used by other modules.
zh: Date API可以被其他模块使用。

en: The Strtotime default value is invalid.
zh: 该Strtotime默认值无效。

en: Relative
zh: 相对的

en: strtotime
zh: 字符串转换为时间

en: Above
zh: 位于上方

en: Within
zh: 在……之内

en: Position of date part labels
zh: 日期部分标签位置

en: User's time zone
zh: 用户的时区

en: @min and @max
zh: @min 和 @max

en: Store a date in the database as an ISO date, recommended for historical or partial dates.
zh: 以ISO日期储存日期至数据库，建议对历史日期或不完整日期使用。

en: Store a date in the database as a datetime field, recommended for complete dates and times that may need timezone conversion.
zh: 以时间字段存储日期至数据库，建议对可能需要时区转换的完整日期和时间使用。

en: Date Popup
zh: 日期弹出

en: Enables jquery popup calendars and time entry widgets for selecting dates and times.
zh: 启用jQuery的弹出日历和时间选择控件以选择日期和时间。

en: Until
zh: 直至

en: Date Repeat API
zh: 日期重复API

en: A Date Repeat API to calculate repeating dates and times from iCal rules.
zh: 日期重复API根据iCal规则计算重复日期和时间。

en: 1 minute
zh: 1分钟

en: Date range
zh: 日期范围

en: Pager
zh: 分页器

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Default format
zh: 缺省格式

en: About
zh: 关于

en: and
zh: 与

en: Popup
zh: 弹窗

en: Time ago
zh: 以前

en: Show @count value(s)
zh: 显示 @count 个值

en: Custom format
zh: 自定义格式

en: interval
zh: 间隔

en: Undated
zh: 未注明日期

en: Date year range
zh: 日期里年份的范围

en: Format: @date
zh: 日期格式：@date

en: date ical
zh: ical日期

en: The dates are invalid.
zh: 日期无效。

en: Repeats
zh: 重复

en: !repeats_every_interval on the !month_days of !month_names
zh: 在!month_names月的!month_days日!repeats_every_interval

en: !repeats_every_interval on !month_names
zh: 在!month_names月!repeats_every_interval

en: !repeats_every_interval where the week start on !day_of_week
zh: 本周星期!day_of_week开始!repeats_every_interval

en: every week | every @count weeks
zh[0]: 每周
zh[1]: 每 @count 周

en: every month | every @count months
zh[0]: 每月
zh[1]: 每 @count 月

en: every year | every @count years
zh[0]: 每年
zh[1]: 每 @count 年

en: every day | every @count days
zh[0]: 每天
zh[1]: 每 @count 天

en: Date field(s)
zh: 日期字段

en: Method of handling multiple date fields in the same query. Return items that have any matching date field (date = field_1 OR field_2), or only those with matches in all selected date fields (date = field_1 AND field_2).
zh: 在同一查询中多个日期字段的处理方法。若有任何匹配的日期字段(date = field_1 或 field_2)，或者所有日期与所选日期字段匹配(date = field_1 与 field_2)时，返回条目。

en: You must select at least one date field for this filter.
zh: 您必须为这个过滤器选择至少一个日期字段。

en: Missing date fields!
zh: 日期字段丢失!

en: (@field) <strong>Exposed</strong> @widget @format
zh: （@field）<strong>公开</strong> @widget @format

en: Time ago (with "ago" appended)
zh: 多久前 (加上“前”)

en: Time span (with "ago/hence" appended)
zh: 时间跨度(加上"前/后")

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 机读名称只能使用小写字母、数字和下划线。

en: Date and time
zh: 日期和时间

en: %title is invalid.
zh: %title无效。

en: HTTP Request Error importing %filename: @error
zh: 导入%filename时发生HTTP请求错误：@error

en: Failed to open file: %filename
zh: 无法打开文件：%filename

en: Invalid calendar file: %filename
zh: 无效的日历文件：%filename

en: Invalid calendar file.
zh: 无效的日历文件。

en: Custom input format
zh: 自定义输入格式

en: Hide repeat rule
zh: 隐藏重复规则

en: There are errors in @field_name value #@delta:
zh: @field_name 數值 #@delta 存在錯誤：

en: There are errors in @field_name:
zh: @field_name 存在錯誤：

en: Complete documentation for the Date and Date API modules is available at <a href="@link">http://drupal.org/node/92460</a>.
zh: 日期和日期的API模块的完整文档在<a href="@link"> http://drupal.org/node/92460 </a>可用。

en: Use default jQuery timepicker
zh: 使用默认的 jQuery timepicker

en: Manual time entry, no jQuery timepicker
zh: 手动输入时间，不使用 jQuery timepicker

en: Date wizard
zh: 日期向导

en: Content type name
zh: 内容类型名称

en: Machine-readable name. Allowed values: (a-z, 0-9, _). If this is not an existing content type, the content type will be created.
zh: 机读名称。允许的值为： (a-z, 0-9, _)。如果这不是一个已存在的内容类型，那么内容类型将被创建。

en: Content type label
zh: 内容类型标签

en: The human-readable name for this content type. Only needed when creating a new content type.
zh: 这个内容类型的人读名称。只有在创建新内容类型时才需要。

en: Content type description
zh: 内容类型的描述

en: A description for the content type. Only needed when creating a new content type.
zh: 内容类型的描述。只在创建新内容类型时需要。

en: Date field name
zh: 日期字段名

en: Machine-readable name. Allowed values: (a-z, 0-9, _) Must not be an existing field name.
zh: 机读名称。允许的值为： (a-z, 0-9, _) 不能是一个已存在的字段名。

en: Date field label
zh: 日期字段的标签

en: The human-readable label for this field.
zh: 此字段的人类可读标签。

en: Date widget type
zh: 日期微件类型

en: Show repeating date options
zh: 显示反复日期选项

en: Date field type
zh: 日期字段的类型

en: The recommend type is Datetime, except for historical dates or dates with only year or month granularity. Older or incomplete dates should use the Date type (an ISO date).
zh: 建议使用Datetime类型，除非是历史性的日期或者只有年月细节的日期。过往日期或不完整的日期应该使用Date类型（ISO日期）。

en: Date timezone handling
zh: 日期的时区处理

en: Timezone handling should be set to 'none' for granularity without time elements.
zh: 时区处理应该被设置成“无时区转换”对应没有时间元素的间隔。

en: Create a calendar for this date field
zh: 为这个日期字段创建一个日历

en: This field name already exists.
zh: 该字段名已存在

en: Timezone handling must be none for granularity without time.
zh: 时区处理必须为“无时区转换”对应没有时间的间隔。

en: Date Tools
zh: 日期工具

en: Tools to import and auto-create dates and calendars.
zh: 自动创建与导入日期和日历的工具

en: Date browser
zh: 日期浏览器

en: Date browser style
zh: 日期浏览器样式

en: Creates back/next navigation.
zh: 创建 返回/下一页 导航。

en: Date (!base_table)
zh: 日期(!base_table)

en: Filter any Views !base_table date field.
zh: 用!base_table日期字段过滤所有视图。

en: You must select at least one date field for this argument.
zh: 该参数必须至少选择一个日期字段。

en: Navigate to previous year
zh: 浏览前一年

en: Navigate to next year
zh: 浏览下一年

en: Navigate to previous month
zh: 浏览前一月

en: Navigate to next month
zh: 浏览下一月

en: Navigate to previous week
zh: 浏览前一周

en: Navigate to next week
zh: 导航到下一周

en: Navigate to previous day
zh: 导航到前一天

en: Navigate to next day
zh: 导航到后一天

en: Relative date
zh: 相对日期

en: Show End Date
zh: 显示截至日期

en: Default values
zh: 缺省值

en: Use ISO-8601 week numbers
zh: 使用 ISO-8601 周数字

en: IMPORTANT! If checked, First day of week MUST be set to Monday
zh: 重要！如果选择此项，每周的第一天一定要设置为周一

en: When using ISO-8601 week numbers, the first day of the week must be set to Monday.
zh: 当使用ISO-8601国际标准的星期时，星期的第一天必须设置为星期一。

en: Field @label (@field_name)
zh: 字段 @label (@field_name)

en: There are no date fields in this database.
zh: 这个数据库中无日期字段。

en: New type:
zh: 新类型:

en: The field @field_name has been changed from @old_type to @new_type.
zh: 字段 @field_name 已从 @old_type 类型更改为 @new_type 类型。

en: Change a date field from one type to another. Very experimental, use at your own risk!
zh: 把日期字段从一种类型更改为另一种类型。非常实验性的，请自己承担风险！

en: Year range
zh: 年份范围

en: Also includes !additional_dates.
zh: 也包括 !additional_dates。

en: Date year range must be in the format -9:+9, 2005:2010, -9:2010, or 2005:+9
zh: 日期年份范围的格式必须为-9:+9, 2005:2010, -9:2010, or或2005:+9。

[ctx: datetime]
en: All day
zh: 全天

[ctx: datetime]
en: Year
zh: 年

[ctx: datetime]
en: Month
zh: 月

[ctx: datetime]
en: Day
zh: 日

en: Display:
zh: 显示：

en: Multiple values:
zh: 多值:

en: Identify a specific number of values to display, or leave blank to show all values.
zh: 标明要显示指定数量的值，留空则显示所有的值。

en: starting from @isodate
zh: 开始于 @isodate

en: ending with @isodate
zh: 结束于 @isodate

en: Identify specific start and/or end dates in the format YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS, or leave blank for all available dates.
zh: 使用YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS格式来标识特定的开始 和/或 结束日期，或者将所有日期留空

en: How many time units should be shown in the 'time ago' string.
zh: 在'前'字符串中显示多少时间单元。

en: Show @count value(s) starting with @date1, ending with @date2
zh: 显示 @count 个值， 开始于 @date1, 结束于 @date2

en: earliest
zh: 最早的

en: latest
zh: 最近的

en: Display time ago, showing @interval units.
zh: 显示时间前，显示 @interval 单元。

[ctx: datetime]
en: Hour
zh: 时

[ctx: datetime]
en: Minute
zh: 分

[ctx: datetime]
en: Second
zh: 秒

en: The year is invalid.
zh: 年份无效。

en: The month is invalid.
zh: 月份无效。

en: The day is invalid.
zh: 天数值无效。

en: The hour is invalid.
zh: 小时值无效。

en: The minute is invalid.
zh: 分钟值无效。

en: The second is invalid.
zh: 秒数值无效。

[ctx: ampm]
en: am
zh: 上午

[ctx: ampm]
en: pm
zh: 下午

[ctx: date_order]
en: First
zh: 第一个

[ctx: date_order]
en: Second
zh: 第二个

[ctx: date_order]
en: Third
zh: 第三个

[ctx: date_order]
en: Fourth
zh: 第四个

[ctx: date_order]
en: Fifth
zh: 第五个

[ctx: date_order_reverse]
en: Last
zh: 最后一个

[ctx: date_order_reverse]
en: Next to last
zh: 倒数第二个

[ctx: date_order_reverse]
en: Third from last
zh: 倒数第三个

[ctx: date_order_reverse]
en: Fourth from last
zh: 倒数第四个

[ctx: date_order_reverse]
en: Fifth from last
zh: 倒数第五个

en: Configure the Date Popup settings.
zh: 设置日期弹出设置。

[ctx: day_name]
en: Sunday
zh: 星期天

[ctx: day_name]
en: Monday
zh: 星期一

[ctx: day_name]
en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

[ctx: day_name]
en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

[ctx: day_name]
en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

[ctx: day_name]
en: Friday
zh: 星期五

[ctx: day_name]
en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Range of allowed years, oldest to newest. '-1:+1 means oldest date is one year back, newest is one year forward from current year.
zh: 允许的年份范围，从最老到最新。“-1:+1”意思是最老的年份是今年的一年前，最新的年份是今年的一年后。

en: Your content type @name has been created.
zh: 您的内容类型 @name 已创建。

en: Your date field @name has been created.
zh: 您的日期字段 @name 已创建。

en: Administer date tools
zh: 管理日期工具

en: Easy creation of date content types and calendars.
zh: 轻松创建日期内容类型和日历。

en: Date Views
zh: 日期的视图(Views)

en: 5 minute
zh: 5分钟

en: 15 minute
zh: 15分钟

en: %time hence
zh: %time开始

en: Select date field(s) to filter.
zh: 选择要过滤的日期字段。

en: All Day
zh: 全天

en: Time hence
zh: 开始时间

en: Time hence (with "hence" appended)
zh: 多久后(加上”后“)

en: Time span (future dates have "-" prepended)
zh: 时间段（未来日期前加-）

en: Time span (past dates have "-" prepended)
zh: 时间段（过去日期前加-）

en: Date field values
zh: 日期字段值

en: Tokens related to date field values.
zh: 与日期字段值相关的Token(令牌)。

en: The date value.
zh: 日期值。

en: Relative default value
zh: 相对默认值

en: <strong>Exposed</strong> @widget @format
zh: <strong>已展开的</strong> @widget @format

en: Datestamp range
zh: 日期戳记的范围

en: Datetime
zh: 日期时间

en: Datetime range
zh: 日期时间范围

en: Migrate example - dates
zh: 迁移实例 - 日期

en: A simple date
zh: 一个示例日期

en: Start value for a date range
zh: 日期范围的开始值

en: Store a date in the database as a timestamp, deprecated format to support legacy data.
zh: 在数据库中以时间戳格式存储日期，不赞成以此格式支持遗留数据。

en: Pop-up calendar
zh: 弹出式日历

en: A 'Start date' date is required for field %field #%delta.
zh: 字段 %field #%delta 的“开始日期”为必选项。

en: An 'End date' is required for field %field #%delta.
zh: 字段 %field #%delta 的"结束日期"为必选项

en: The End date value.
zh: 结束日期值。

en: Choose how users view dates and times:
zh: 选择用户如何查看日期和时间:

en: To add or edit options, visit <a href="@date-time-page">Date and time settings</a>.
zh: 关于添加或编辑选项，请访问 <a href="@date-time-page">日期和时间设置</a>。

en: Both Start and End dates
zh: 既有开始日期又有结束日期

en: Start date only
zh: 仅开始日期

en: End date only
zh: 仅结束日期

en: Display dates using the @format format
zh: 使用 @format 格式显示日期

en: Display both Start and End dates
zh: 显示开始和结束时间

en: Display Start date only
zh: 仅显示开始日期

en: Display End date only
zh: 仅显示结束日期

en: Default date
zh: 缺省日期

en: No default value
zh: 无缺省值

en: Default end date
zh: 缺省的结束日期

en: Relative default value for end date
zh: 结束日期的相对默认值

en: The Strtotime default value for the End Date is invalid.
zh: 结束日期的Strtotime(字符串转换为时间)默认值无效。

en: Date entry options
zh: 日期输入选项

en: Control the order and format of the options users see.
zh: 控制用户见到的顺序和格式。

en: Time increments
zh: 时间的增量

en: 10 minute
zh: 10分钟

en: 30 minute
zh: 30分钟

en: Please enter a custom date format, or choose one of the preset formats.
zh: 请输入一个自定义的日期格式，或选择一个已经设置的格式。

en: Select the date attributes to collect and store.
zh: 选择需要采集和存储的日期属性。

en: Date attributes to collect
zh: 采集日期属性

en: End dates are used to collect duration. E.g., allow an event to start on September 15, and end on September 16.
zh: 结束日期用作记录周期。如，允许一个活动开始于9月15日，结束于9月16日。

en: Collect an end date
zh: 采集结束日期

en: Select the timezone handling method for this date field.
zh: 选择此日期字段的时区处理方法。

en: Empty 'End date' values will use the 'Start date' values.
zh: 空得“结束日期”值将使用”起始日期“的值。

en: @field_name Start date value #@delta
zh: @field_name 开始日期值 #@delta

en: @field_name End date value #@delta
zh: @field_name 结束日期值 #@delta

en: @field_name Start date
zh: @field_name 开始日期

en: @field_name End date
zh: @field_name 结束日期

en: The End date must be greater than the Start date.
zh: 结束日期必须大于起始日期。

en: The Start date is invalid.
zh: 开始日期无效。

en: The End date is invalid.
zh: 结束日期无效。

en: More settings and values
zh: 更多的设置和值

en: Date entry
zh: 日期输入

en: Starting and ending year
zh: 开始和结束的年份

en: !start-date to !end-date
zh: 从 !start-date 到 !end-date

en: Makes date/time fields available.
zh: 使 日期/时间 字段可用。

en: Starting year
zh: 开始的年份

en: Enter a relative value (-9, +9) or an absolute year such as 2015.
zh: 输入一个相对值 (-9, +9)，或者年份的绝对值，比如：2015。

en: Ending year
zh: 结束的年份

en: The value input for field %field is invalid:
zh: 字段 %field 的输入值无效:

en: The value input for field %field is invalid.
zh: 字段 %field 输入的值无效。

en: The value @date does not match the expected format.
zh: 值 @date 不匹配所要求的格式。

en: Missing system date settings
zh: 缺少系统日期设置

en: System date settings
zh: 系统日期设置

en: @count year from now | @count years from now
zh[0]: @count 年从现在起
zh[1]: @count 年从现在起

[ctx: datetime]
en: Date
zh: 日期

[ctx: datetime]
en: Time
zh: 时间

en: E.g., @date
zh: 例如： @date

en: Use dropdown timepicker
zh: 使用下拉式timepicker

en: Display a matching second date field as a 'End date'.
zh: 显示一个搭配的第二日期字段作为“结束日期”。

en: The field name must be no more than 26 characters long.
zh: 字段名不能超过26个字符长度。

en: @label -  start date (!name)
zh: @label -  开始日期 (!name)

en: @label -  start date
zh: @label - 开始日期

en: @label - end date (!name:!column)
zh: @label - 结束日期 (!name:!column)

en: @label - end date:!column
zh: @label - 结束日期:!column

en: Page by date
zh: 按日期分页输出

en: Select one or more date fields to filter with this argument.
zh: 选择一个或多个日期字段来按这个参数进行过滤。

en: Add multiple value identifier
zh: 添加多值标识符

en: Dates to compare
zh: 要比较的日期

en: Start/End date range
zh: 开始/结束 日期范围

en: Only this field
zh: 仅此字段

en: Date selection form element
zh: 元素数据选择

en: Filter granularity
zh: 过滤粒度

en: Relative start date
zh: 相对的开始日期

en: Relative end date
zh: 相对的结束日期

en: Relative dates are computed when the view is displayed. Examples: now, now +1 day, 12AM today, Monday next week. <a href="@relative_format">More examples of relative date formats in the PHP documentation</a>.
zh: 相对日期在视图显示时已被计算过。例如：now，now +1 day， 12AM today，Monday next week 。<a href="@relative_format">更多关于PHP的相对日期请参考文档</a>。

en: Relative start date not specified.
zh: 未指定相对开始日期。

en: Relative end date not specified.
zh: 未指定相对结束日期。

en: Relative date not specified.
zh: 未指定相对日期。

en: Position: @position, format: @format.
zh: 位置: @position, 格式: @format.

en: Date identifier
zh: 日期标识符

en: Link format
zh: 链接格式

en: Is empty
zh: 为空

en: Same as Default date
zh: 与默认值相同

en: Repeating date
zh: 重复日期

en: Repeating dates use an 'Unlimited' number of values. Instead of the 'Add more' button, they include a form to select when and how often the date should repeat.
zh: 以一个“无限制”的数字数值来重复日期。为取代“添加更多”按键，它包括一个选择日期何时和多久重复的表格。

en: Starting year must be in the format -9, or an absolute year such as 1980.
zh: 开始年份格式必须为-9，或者是一个像1980一样的绝对年份值。

en: Ending year must be in the format +9, or an absolute year such as 2030.
zh: 结束年份格式必须为+9，或者是一个像2030一样的绝对值。

en: Is not Empty
zh: 不为空

en: Date Context
zh: 日期上下文

en: @from to @to
zh: 从@from 到 @to

en: Display all day checkbox
zh: 显示全部天数的复选框

en: Determines whether to display the 'All Day' checkbox to the user.
zh: 决定是否向用户显示“全天”选框。

en: Date format options
zh: 日期格式选项

[ctx: Date repeat]
en: Repeats
zh: 重复

[ctx: Date repeat]
en: Every @interval days
zh: 每 @interval 天

[ctx: Date repeat]
en: Every @interval weeks
zh: 每 @interval 周

[ctx: Date repeat]
en: Every @interval months
zh: 每 @interval 月

[ctx: Date repeat]
en: Every @interval years
zh: 每 @interval 年

[ctx: Date repeat]
en: Repeats every
zh: 重复

[ctx: datetime_singular]
en: Daily
zh: 日常的

[ctx: datetime_singular]
en: Weekly
zh: 每周的

[ctx: datetime_singular]
en: Monthly
zh: 每月的

[ctx: datetime_singular]
en: Yearly
zh: 每年的

en: Cache dates
zh: 缓存日期

en: Date objects can be created and cached as date fields are loaded rather than when they are displayed to improve performance.
zh: 日期对象可以在日期字段载入时被创建和缓存而不是显示的时候，以提高性能。

en: Maximum dates per field
zh: 每个字段的最大日期

en: If set to '0', all date values on every entity will be cached. Note that caching every date on fields that may have a large number of multiple or repeating values may create a significant performance penalty when the cache is cleared. The suggested setting for multiple value and repeating fields is no more than 4 values per field.
zh: 设置为0的话，每个实体的所有日期值将会被缓存。注意缓存大量重复值的日期内容在字段里的话可能会在缓存清理时对性能造成巨大冲击。对多个值的建议设置值为每个字段少于4 。

en: The number of cache values must be a number.
zh: 缓存值的数量必须是一个数字。

en: The number of cache values must be a number 0 or greater.
zh: 缓存值的数量必须为0或更大的数字。

en: to:
zh: 到：

en: <h2>Tools for Dates and Calendars</h2>
zh: <h2>日期和日历的工具</h2>

en: Fill out the following form to auto-create a date content type, with a datetime field and matching pre-configured calendar. If the calendar module is enabled and the option to create a calendar is chosen, a calendar and upcoming events block will be created, an ical feed will be added to the calendar. Nodes created from this new content type will include a link to the calendar, and the calendar will have a link to the 'add new date' form. You can also add new date fields to an existing content type by entering the existing content type name instead of creating a new one.
zh: 填写以下表格以自动创建一个日期内容类型，其中附带一个日期时间字段和对应的已配置好的日历。如果日历模块已启用以及选项“创建一个日历”被选中，一个日历和即将到来事件区块将会被创建，一个ical feed 将会被添加到日历上。以这个新内容类型建立的节点将会包含一个链接到日历的链接，日历将会有一个链接到“添加新日期”表单。你也可以添加新日期字段到一个现存的内容类型之中。

en: Only a limited set of options are displayed here to make this easy to set up. Once the date has been created you will be able to make other changes to the date settings and add other fields to your new content type on the Manage fields screen. You can also make changes to the calendar on the Views edit page.
zh: 只有部分选项会显示在这里以简化设置。日期建立后您可以对日期设置做出其他修改以及在内容类型管理页面添加其他字段。您也可以在视图编辑页面修改设置。

en: Date Wizard and other tools to manage and create dates and calendars.
zh: 用于管理和创建日期和日历的日期向导和其他工具。

en: How to display the time ago or time hence for this field.
zh: 该字段如何显示多久前或多久后。

en: No valid timezone name was provided.
zh: 未提供合法的时区名。

en: Please choose a year.
zh: 请选择年份。

en: Please choose a month.
zh: 请选择月份。

en: Please choose a day.
zh: 请选择是哪一天。

en: Please choose an hour.
zh: 请选择小时。

en: Please choose a minute.
zh: 请选择分钟。

en: Please choose a second.
zh: 请选择秒。

en: Clean URL
zh: 简洁链接

en: The timezone has been set to <a href="@regional_settings">@timezone</a>.
zh: 时区已设置为 <a href="@regional_settings">@timezone</a>。

en: The Date API requires that you set up the <a href="@regional_settings">site timezone</a> to function correctly.
zh: Date API 需要您设置 <a href="@regional_settings">网站时区</a>，才能正确发挥功能。

en: The first day of the week has been set to <a href="@regional_settings">@day</a>.
zh: 每周的第一天已设置为 <a href="@regional_settings">@day</a>。

en: The Date API requires that you set up the <a href="@regional_settings">site first day of week settings</a> to function correctly.
zh: Date API 需要您设置 <a href="@regional_settings">网站的每周的第一天</a>，才能正确发挥功能。

en: The Date API requires that you set up the <a href="@regional_date_time">system date formats</a> to function correctly.
zh: Date API 需要您设置 <a href="@regional_settings">系统日期格式</a>，才能正确发挥功能。

en: The Date API requires that you set up the <a href="@regional_settings">site timezone and first day of week settings</a> and the <a href="@regional_date_time">date format settings</a> to function correctly.
zh: Date API 要求您设置 <a href="@regional_settings">网站时区和每周的第一天的设置</a> 以及 <a href="@regional_date_time">日期格式</a>以正常运行。

en: Display dates using the default format because the specified format (@format) is not defined
zh: 使用默认的格式显示日期，因为指定的格式 (@format) 尚未定义

en: Render as a regular field
zh: 以常规字段渲染

en: Whether to render this field as a regular field instead of a fieldset. The date field elements are wrapped in a fieldset by default, and may not display well without it.
zh: 是否将这个字段以常规字段而不是字段组渲染。日期字段元素默认以字段组封装，没有它可能会显示不正常。

en: Choose how render dates and times
zh: 选择如何渲染日期和时间

en: Recurring event rule
zh: 重复事件规则

en: End date date
zh: 结束日期

en: The location of date part labels, like 'Year', 'Month', or 'Day' . 'Above' displays the label as titles above each date part. 'None' doesn't visually label any of the date parts. Theme functions like 'date_part_label_year' and 'date_part_label_month' control label text.
zh: 日期段落标签的位置，如“年”，“月”，“日”。“位于上方”会在每一日期段落的上方以标题形式显示。“无”则不显示标签。主题功能如'date_part_label_year'和'date_part_label_month'控制标签文字。

en: The second is missing.
zh: 缺少秒。

en: The minute is missing.
zh: 缺少分钟。

en: The hour is missing.
zh: 缺少小时。

en: The day is missing.
zh: 缺少天数。

en: The month is missing.
zh: 缺少月份。

en: The year is missing.
zh: 缺少年份。

en: Date views month format with year
zh: 带年的月格式的日期视图

en: Date views month format with year, default value : F Y
zh: 带年格式的月份的日期视图，默认值：F Y

en: Date views month format without year
zh: 没有年的月份的日期视图

en: Date views month format without year, default value : F
zh: 不带年的月份的日期视图，默认值：F

en: Date views day format with year
zh: 带年的日格式的日期视图

en: Date views day format with year, default value : l, F j, Y
zh: 带年的日格式的日期视图，默认值： l, F j, Y

en: Date views day format without year
zh: 不带年的日格式的日期视图

en: Date views day format without year, default value : l, F j
zh: 不带年的日格式的日期视图，默认值：l, F j

en: Date views week format with year
zh: 带年的周格式的日期视图

en: Date views week format with year, default value : F j, Y
zh: 带年的周格式的日期视图，默认值：F j, Y

en: Date views week format without year
zh: 不带年的周格式的日期视图

en: Date views week format without year, default value : F j
zh: 不带年的周格式的日期视图，默认值：F j

en: Date views
zh: 日期视图

en: Skip empty pages
zh: 略过空页面
