Easy booking (7.x-2.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (349 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Home page
zh: 主页

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Hourly
zh: 每小时

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: None
zh: 无

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: none
zh: 无

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: up
zh: 向上

en: Go to parent page
zh: 转到父页面

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Advanced search
zh: 高级搜索

en: Titles
zh: 标题

en: type
zh: 类型

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Event type
zh: 事件类型

en: Extensions
zh: 扩展名

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Revision ID
zh: 修订版本ID

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Log message
zh: 日志信息

en: Type name
zh: 类型名称

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: %time ago
zh: %time 以前

en: URL:
zh: 网址:

en: Updated:
zh: 已更新:

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Mon
zh: 周一

en: Tue
zh: 周二

en: Wed
zh: 周三

en: Thu
zh: 周四

en: Fri
zh: 周五

en: Sat
zh: 周六

en: Sun
zh: 周日

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 5月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Leaderboard
zh: 排行榜

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Authoring information
zh: 编著信息

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: %anonymous 请留空。

en: Time format
zh: 时间格式

en: Request new password
zh: 重设密码

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Link Text
zh: 链接文本

en: Publishing options
zh: 发布选项

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: body
zh: 正文

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Unit
zh: 单元

en: Add state
zh: 添加状态

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Units
zh: 单位

en: Nights
zh: 晚上

en: booking
zh: 预订

en: !date by !username
zh: !username 于 !date

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Create a new form or questionnaire accessible to users. Submission results and statistics are recorded and accessible to privileged users.
zh: 为用户创建一个新的窗体或问卷。有权限的用户可以查看提交结果和统计记录。

en: Mandatory
zh: 强制的，必须的

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Page width
zh: 页面宽度

en: Autocomplete text field
zh: 自动完成的文本字段

en: Float
zh: 浮点数

en: Permalink
zh: 永久连接

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: file system
zh: 文件系统

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Shadow
zh: 阴影

en: Left above
zh: 左边上方

en: Right above
zh: 右边上方

en: Left below
zh: 左边下方

en: Right below
zh: 右边下方

en: Greek
zh: Greek(希腊语)

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: types
zh: 类型

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Containing any of the words
zh: 匹配任意关键字

en: Containing the phrase
zh: 匹配全部关键字

en: Containing none of the words
zh: 未包含文字

en: Login Block
zh: 登陆区块

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: clone
zh: 克隆

en: Regions
zh: 区域

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: Main Content
zh: 主体内容

en: Landscape
zh: 横向

en: Portrait
zh: 竖向

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: event
zh: 事件

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: export
zh: 导出

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: translate
zh: 翻译

en: Edit Link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Event Start
zh: 事件开始

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二侧边栏

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Created on
zh: 建立在

en: Revision information
zh: 修订版本信息

en: SEO
zh: 搜索引擎优化

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Delete Link
zh: 删除链接

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Upper case
zh: 大写

en: Lower case
zh: 小写

en: exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: The log message entered when the revision was created.
zh: 修订本创建时输入的日志消息。

en: Compare
zh: 校验

en: Booking
zh: 酒店预订

en: Latin
zh: Latin(拉丁语)

en: Vietnamese
zh: Vietnamese(越南语)

en: %name: title mismatch. Please check your selection.
zh: %name:标题不匹配.请检查你的选择.

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: View current
zh: 查看当前

en: Edit current
zh: 编辑当前

en: Edit !type_name
zh: 编辑 !type_name

en: manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: %name: invalid input.
zh: %name：无效输入。

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Main content
zh: 主内容区

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Max width
zh: 最大宽度

en: User information
zh: 用户信息

en: Custom path
zh: 自定义路径

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: !username 在 !datetime 提交

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: AT Admin
zh: AT 管理

en: AT Subtheme
zh: AT 子主题

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: Main Menu
zh: 主菜单

en: (active tab)
zh: （活动标签）

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>菜单在多数站点用于显示站点的主要部分，往往位于顶部导航栏。

en: manage display
zh: 管理显示

en: Public files
zh: 公开文件

en: The directory %directory does not exist and could not be created.
zh: 目录 %directory 不存在因为未能创建。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 输入一列单词以描述您的内容并用逗号隔开

en: Event Type
zh: 事件类型

en: Edit event
zh: 编辑事件

en: Event End
zh: 事件结束

en: Menu Bar
zh: 菜单栏

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>发布有关时间的内容，如消息，新闻或日志。

en: Khmer
zh: 高棉语

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Adults
zh: 成人

en: Format: %time. The date format is YYYY-MM-DD and %timezone is the time zone offset from UTC. Leave blank to use the time of form submission.
zh: 格式：%time。日期格式为YYYY-MM-DD和%time是时区从UTC的偏移量。留空将自动使用表单提交的时间。

en: AT Core
zh: AT 核心

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Owned by @name
zh: 所有者 @name

en: Created @date
zh: 创建日期 @date

en: New order
zh: 新定单

en: Updated @date
zh: 更新于 @date

en: Update log message
zh: 更新日志信息

en: Owned by
zh: 所有者为

en: Create new revision on update
zh: 在更新时创建新的修订

en: If an update log message is entered, a revision will be created even if this is unchecked.
zh: 如果输入一个更新的日志，就会创建一个修订版本，即使没有启用这个选项。

en: - Select a field -
zh: - 选择一个字段 -

en: %time hence
zh: %time开始

en: The owner's user ID.
zh: 所有者用户ID。

en: This is the published revision.
zh: 这是已发布的修订版。

en: Headings
zh: 标题

en: Allows users to perform any action on @entity_type.
zh: 允许用户在 @entity_type 上执行所有动作。

en: Create @entity_type of any type
zh: 创建任何类型的@entity_type

en: Edit own @entity_type of any type
zh: 编辑自己的任何类型的 @entity_type

en: Edit any @entity_type of any type
zh: 编辑任何类型的 @entity_type

en: View own @entity_type of any type
zh: 查看自己的任何类型的 @entity_type

en: View any @entity_type of any type
zh: 查看任何类型 @entity_type

en: Create %bundle @entity_type
zh: 创建 %bundle @entity_type

en: Edit own %bundle @entity_type
zh: 编辑自己的 %bundle @entity_type

en: Edit any %bundle @entity_type
zh: 编辑任何 %bundle @entity_type

en: View own %bundle @entity_type
zh: 查看自己的 %bundle @entity_type

en: View any %bundle @entity_type
zh: 查看任何 %bundle @entity_type

en: Choose sidebar layout
zh: 选择边栏布局

en: <strong>Choose sidebar positions</strong>
zh: <strong>选择边栏位置</strong>

en: Set sidebar widths
zh: 设置边栏宽度

en: <strong>Set the width of each sidebar</strong>
zh: <strong>设置每个边栏的宽度</strong>

en: Set the page width
zh: 设置页面宽度

en: <strong>Set the page width</strong>
zh: <strong>设置页面宽度</strong>

en: Set a max width
zh: 设置最大宽度

en: Standard Screen Media Queries
zh: 标准屏幕 Media Queries

en: Media query for this layout
zh: 这个布局的Media query

en: Tablet Layout
zh: 平板电脑布局

en: Tablet Landscape Media Queries
zh: 平板电脑横向的 Media Queries

en: Tablet Portrait Media Queries
zh: 平板电脑竖向的 Media Queries

en: Event Management
zh: 事件管理

en: Save Booking
zh: 保存预订单

en: Delete Booking
zh: 删除预订单

en: Bookings cannot be added because you have not created any booking types yet. Go to the <a href="@create-booking-type">booking type creation page</a> to add a new booking type.
zh: 不能添加订单，因为你还没有创建任何订单类型。请到 <a href="@create-booking-type">订单类型创建页面</a> 添加一个新的订单类型。

en: No booking types have been created yet for you to use.
zh: 没有已创建的预订单类型可供使用

en: The human-readable name of this booking type.
zh: 本预订单类型的人读名字。

en: A unique machine-readable name for this booking type. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 本预订单类型的机读名字，只能包含小写字母、数字和下划线。

en: Administer booking types
zh: 管理预订单类型

en: Provide a link to the edit form for the booking.
zh: 为预订单的编辑表单提供一个链接

en: Provide a link to delete the booking.
zh: 提供一个删除预订单的链接

en: Creation log message
zh: 创建日志消息

en: Please choose dates.
zh: 请选择日期

en: Include destination
zh: 包含目标

en: Show the "You are here" label
zh: 显示“当前位置”标签

en: Breakpoints
zh: 断点

en: grouped
zh: 已分组

en: Revision user
zh: 修订用户

en: Include a "destination" parameter in the link to return the user to the original view upon completing the link action.
zh: 在链接中包含“destination”参数以在完成链接操作时将用户返回到原始视图。

en: events
zh: 事件

en: %name must be a positive number.
zh: %name 必须是正数。

en: Unable to load event.
zh: 无法加载事件。

en: bookings
zh: 预订

en: Event dates
zh: 事件的日期

en: Administer event types
zh: 管理事件类型

en: Configure BAT
zh: 配置BAT

en: Allows users to manage site-wide BAT configuration settings.
zh: 允许用户管理全站范围内的BAT配置项的设置。

en: BAT PHP Date Format
zh: BAT PHP 日期格式

en: Configure date format.
zh: 配置日期格式

en: Event history
zh: 事件的历史

en: Save Event
zh: 保存事件

en: Delete Event
zh: 删除事件

en: The event has been removed
zh: 事件已被移除

en: Are you sure you want to delete Event ?
zh: 您确认要删除事件吗？

en: The event has been deleted.
zh: 事件已被移除。

en: Select your default @event field
zh: 选择您的缺省 @event 字段

en: Save Event type
zh: 保存事件类型

en: Calendar label
zh: 日历的标签

en: Event States
zh: 事件的状态

en: Edit event state.
zh: 编辑事件状态。

en: Delete event state.
zh: 删除事件状态。

en: Manage states
zh: 管理状态

en: BAT Event
zh: BAT 事件

en: Provide a link to the event.
zh: 提供一个到事件的链接。

en: Display all operations available for this event.
zh: 显示该事件所有可用的操作。

en: A event's start date.
zh: 一个事件的开始日期。

en: A event's end date.
zh: 一个事件的结束日期。

en: The event type label.
zh: 事件类型的标签。

en: Event owner
zh: 事件拥有者

en: Event's duration.
zh: 事件的持续时间。

en: First state
zh: 第一个状态

en: Second state
zh: 第二个状态

en: Event deleted
zh: 事件已删除

en: Commercial License
zh: 商业许可证

en: GPL License
zh: GPL许可证

en: BAT Date format
zh: BAT日期格式

en: Event state
zh: 事件的状态

en: The start date for the event.
zh: 事件的开始日期。

en: The end date for the event.
zh: 事件的结束日期。

en: BAT Bookings
zh: BAT预定

en: Booking type name
zh: 预订类型的名称

en: BAT Booking
zh: BAT 预订

en: BAT Booking Type
zh: BAT预订类型

en: Allows users to access booking page.
zh: 允许用户访问预订页面。

en: BAT Booking Example
zh: BAT 预订范例

[ctx: a bat booking]
en: BAT Booking
zh: BAT 预订

en: Add @unit_bundle
zh: 添加 @unit_bundle

en: BAT PHP Library
zh: BAT的PHP库

en: BAT PHP Library missing
zh: BAT的PHP库丢失

en: BAT PHP Library installed
zh: BAT的PHP库已安装

en: Edit !booking_label
zh: 编辑 !booking_label
