Entity API (7.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (266 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Home page
zh: 主页

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Book
zh: 手册

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: no
zh: 否

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分类术语

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Revision ID
zh: 修订版本ID

en: Comment ID
zh: 评论 ID

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Poll duration
zh: 投票期间

en: Poll votes
zh: 调查投票

en: File ID
zh: 文件ID

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: File size
zh: 文件大小

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 词汇表ID

en: Term ID
zh: 术语ID

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Last login
zh: 最后登录

en: Overridden
zh: 覆写

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: List type
zh: 列表类型

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: false
zh: 假

en: true
zh: 真

en: Granularity
zh: 粒度

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: None.
zh: 无。

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Import failed.
zh: 导入失败。

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Parent terms
zh: 上一级术语

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: Language neutral
zh: 不区分语种

en: Interface language
zh: 界面语言

en: Unordered
zh: 末排序

en: Ordered
zh: 已排序

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Node count
zh: 节点计数

en: Number of views
zh: 查看次数

en: Default theme
zh: 默认主题

en: Content language
zh: 内容的语言

en: clone
zh: 克隆

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: User roles
zh: 用户角色

en: export
zh: 导出

en: translate
zh: 翻译

en: Users who have created accounts on your site.
zh: 在您站点创建了帐号的用户。

en: MIME type
zh: MIME类型

en: Taxonomy vocabularies
zh: 分类词汇

en: The MIME type of the file.
zh: 文件的MIME类型

en: Logged in user
zh: 登陆的用户

en: Overwrite
zh: 覆写

en: Current date
zh: 当前日期

en: Comment count
zh: 评论总数

en: The title of the node.
zh: 节点的标题。

en: The date the node was posted.
zh: 节点发布的日期。

en: Views today
zh: 今日访问量

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: This account's default language for e-mails, and preferred language for site presentation.
zh: 本账户的电子邮件、站点提交采用的默认语言

en: Text format
zh: 文本格式

en: The name of the site.
zh: 网站的名称。

en: manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: The human readable label.
zh: 人读标签。

en: Entity API
zh: Entity(实体) API

en: The unique ID of the comment.
zh: 评论的唯一ID。

en: The IP address of the computer the comment was posted from.
zh: 发表评论的计算机的IP地址。

en: The name left by the comment author.
zh: 评论作者留下的名字。

en: The email address left by the comment author.
zh: 评论作者留下的E-MAIL。

en: The home page URL left by the comment author.
zh: 评论作者留下的网址。

en: The URL of the comment.
zh: 评论网址。

en: Edit URL
zh: 编辑网址

en: The URL of the comment's edit page.
zh: 评论网址编辑页面。

en: The date the comment was posted.
zh: 评论发表日期。

en: The comment's parent, if comment threading is active.
zh: 该评论的原始评论，如果评论线程处于活动状态。

en: The node the comment was posted to.
zh: 该节点的评论被发布到。

en: The number of comments posted on a node.
zh: 发布到一个节点的评论数量。

en: New comment count
zh: 新评论数量

en: The number of comments posted on a node since the reader last viewed it.
zh: 自读者上次阅读后发布到一个节点的评论数量。

en: The unique ID of the node.
zh: 节点的唯一ID。

en: The type of the node.
zh: 节点的类型。

en: The language the node is written in.
zh: 该节点的写成语言。

en: The URL of the node.
zh: 节点网址。

en: The URL of the node's edit page.
zh: 该节点的编辑网页网址。

en: Date changed
zh: 变更日期

en: The date the node was most recently updated.
zh: 节点的最近更新日期。

en: The author of the node.
zh: 节点的作者。

en: The number of votes that have been cast on a poll node.
zh: 投票节点已生成的投票数量。

en: Poll winner
zh: 投票获胜者

en: The winning poll answer.
zh: 投票获胜者答案。

en: Poll winner votes
zh: 投票获胜者票数

en: The number of votes received by the winning poll answer.
zh: 投票获胜者答案收到票数。

en: Poll winner percent
zh: 获胜百分比

en: The percentage of votes received by the winning poll answer.
zh: 投票获胜者答案收到票数所占百分比。

en: The length of time the poll node is set to run.
zh: 调查节点设置运行的时间长短。

en: The number of visitors who have read the node.
zh: 访问此节点访客的数量。

en: The number of visitors who have read the node today.
zh: 今天访问此节点访客的数量。

en: Last view
zh: 最近浏览

en: The date on which a visitor last read the node.
zh: 访客上次阅读此节点的日期。

en: The slogan of the site.
zh: 网站的口号。

en: The administrative email address for the site.
zh: 该网站管理员的电子邮件地址。

en: The URL of the site's front page.
zh: 网站的首页网址。

en: Login page
zh: 登录页面

en: The URL of the site's login page.
zh: 网站登录页网址。

en: The unique ID of the uploaded file.
zh: 上传文件的唯一ID。

en: The name of the file on disk.
zh: 磁盘上的文件名

en: The size of the file, in kilobytes.
zh: 文件的大小，以千字节为单位。

en: The web-accessible URL for the file.
zh: 文件的网络访问网址。

en: The date the file was most recently changed.
zh: 文件最近改变日期。

en: The user who originally uploaded the file.
zh: 原始上载文件用户。

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy term.
zh: 该分类项的唯一ID。

en: The name of the taxonomy term.
zh: 该分类项的名称。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy term.
zh: 该分类项的可选说明。

en: The number of nodes tagged with the taxonomy term.
zh: 以该词汇标记的节点数目。

en: The URL of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分类项的网址。

en: The vocabulary the taxonomy term belongs to.
zh: 该词汇所属的词汇表。

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 分类词汇的唯一ID。

en: The name of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 词汇表的名称。

en: The machine name of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 分类词汇的机读名称。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 词汇表的可选说明。

en: Term count
zh: 术语数量

en: The number of terms belonging to the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 属于该分类词汇项数

en: The unique ID of the user account.
zh: 用户账户的唯一ID。

en: The login name of the user account.
zh: 用户账户的登录名。

en: The email address of the user account.
zh: 用户账户的电子邮件地址。

en: The URL of the account profile page.
zh: 账户资料页面的URL。

en: The url of the account edit page.
zh: 账户编辑页面的URL。

en: The date the user last logged in to the site.
zh: 用户最近登录到此站点的日期。

en: The date the user account was created.
zh: 此用户账户创建的日期。

en: All parent terms
zh: 所有父项

en: The unique ID of the node's revision.
zh: 节点修订版本的唯一ID。

en: Is new
zh: 是新的

en: Promoted to frontpage
zh: 推荐至首页

en: Whether the node is promoted to the frontpage.
zh: 节点是否推荐到首页。

en: Sticky in lists
zh: 在列表中置顶

en: Whether the node is displayed at the top of lists in which it appears.
zh: 节点是否显示在它显示的列表置顶。

en: Comments allowed
zh: 允许的评论

en: Whether comments are allowed on this node: 0 = no, 1 = closed (read only), 2 = open (read/write).
zh: 此节点是否允许评论: 0 = 不, 1 = 关闭 (只读), 2 = 开放 (读/写)。

en: manage display
zh: 管理显示

en: Revision log message
zh: 修订日志消息

en: The subject of the comment.
zh: 评论的标题。

en: The currently logged in user.
zh: 当前已登录的用户

en: The weight of the term, which is used for ordering terms during display.
zh: 术语的权重，用于术语显示时的排列顺序。

en: The parent terms of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分类术语的父术语。

en: The roles of the user.
zh: 用户的角色。

en: The file description
zh: 文件描述。

en: Translation source node
zh: 翻译源节点

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: A custom configuration by a user.
zh: 用户的自定义配置。

en: In case a new revision is to be saved, the log entry explaining the changes for this version.
zh: 如果一个新的修订即将保存，日志入口扩充这个版本的修改。

en: Creates revision
zh: 创建修订版本

en: Whether saving this node creates a new revision.
zh: 节点保存时是否生成新的修订版本。

en: The current date and time.
zh: 当前日期和时间。

en: view mode
zh: 查看模式

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Link this field to its entity
zh: 链接此字段到它的实体

en: Use human-readable name
zh: 使用人读名称

en: @entity "@property" property.
zh: @entity "@property" 属性。

en: The machine-readable name identifying this @entity.
zh: 用于识别 @entity 的机读名称。

en: Internal, numeric @entity ID
zh: 内部的、数字的 @entity ID

en: The ID used to identify this @entity internally.
zh: 内部识别此@entity的ID。

en: The unique ID of the @entity.
zh: 实体@entity 的唯一ID。

en: After saving a new @entity
zh: 在保存一个新 @entity 之后

en: created @entity
zh: 已创建 @entity

en: After updating an existing @entity
zh: 在更新一个已存在的 @entity 之后

en: updated @entity
zh: 已更新 @entity

en: Before saving a @entity
zh: 在保存 @entity 之前

en: saved @entity
zh: 已保存 @entity

en: After deleting a @entity
zh: 在删除 @entity 之后

en: deleted @entity
zh: 已删除 @entity

en: Are you sure you want to revert the %entity %label?
zh: 您确认要恢复 %entity %label 吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %entity %label?
zh: 您确认要删除 %entity %label 吗?

en: Reverted %entity %label to the defaults.
zh: 已恢复 %entity %label 为默认。

en: Deleted %entity %label.
zh: 已删除 %entity %label。

en: Add @entity_type
zh: 添加 @entity_type

en: Edit @label
zh: 编辑 @label

en: Clone @label
zh: 克隆 @label

en: Revert @label
zh: 恢复 @label

en: Delete @label
zh: 删除 @label

en: Machine-readable names must not consist of numbers only.
zh: 机读名称不能仅仅只由数字构成。

en: The author of the comment.
zh: 评论的作者。

en: (No information available)
zh: （ 没有可用的信息 ）

en: Paste an exported %entity_type here.
zh: 把导入的 %entity_type 粘贴到这里。

en: Imported %entity %label.
zh: 已导入 %entity %label。

en: Export @label
zh: 导出 @label

en: Import @entity_type
zh: 导入 @entity_type

en: Entity tokens
zh: Entity(实体)tokens(令牌)

en: Provides token replacements for all properties that have no tokens and are known to the entity API.
zh: 为所有没有替换符并被实体API识别的特性提供替换符替代

en: The file.
zh: 文件。

en: Whether the file is being displayed.
zh: 文件是否被显示。

en: The image file.
zh: 图像文件。

en: Information related to the current page request.
zh: 当前页面请求的相关信息。

en: The internal Drupal path of the current page request.
zh: 当前页面请求的 DRUPAL内部路径。

en: The full URL of the current page request.
zh: 当前页面请求的完整URL。

en: Associated @label via the @label's @property.
zh: 通过@label的@property关联@label

en: Entity id
zh: 实体ID

en: Only one view mode is available for this entity type.
zh: 这个实体类型只有一个查看模式可用。

en: Add @label
zh: 添加 @label

en: Rendered entity
zh: 输出的实体

en: Uploaded file.
zh: 上传的文件。

en: Taxonomy terms are used for classifying content.
zh: 分类术语用于对内容进行归类。

en: Whether the comment is published or unpublished.
zh: 评论是否发布。

en: Whether the node is published or unpublished.
zh: 节点是否发布。

en: Whether the user is active or blocked.
zh: 用户是阻止还是激活。

en: The date the user last accessed the site.
zh: 用户上次访问站点的日期。

en: Rendered @entity-type
zh: 已渲染的@entity-type

en: Show entity label
zh: 显示实体标签

en: Show entity ID
zh: 显示实体ID

en: Show complete entity
zh: 显示完整的实体

en: Decide how this field will be displayed.
zh: 决定这个字段如何显示。

en: Link to entity
zh: 链接到实体

en: Link this field to the entity.
zh: 把这个字段链接到实体。

en: Bypass access checks
zh: 绕过权限检查

en: The URL of the entity.
zh: 实体的URL。

en: List of @entities
zh: @entities 的列表

en: List of @type values
zh: @type 值的列表

en: Rendered @entity_type
zh: 已渲染的@entity_type

en: The "Alt" attribute text
zh: "Alt" 属性的文本

en: The "Title" attribute text
zh: "Title" 属性的文本

en: Field "@name".
zh: 字段 "@name".

en: The language code of the current user interface language.
zh: 当前用户界面的语言代码。

en: The user's default theme.
zh: 用户的默认主题。

en: Output values as list
zh: 已列表形式输出值

en: Add @bundle_name @entity_type
zh: 添加 @bundle_name @entity_type

en: If enabled, access permissions for rendering the entity are not checked.
zh: 如果启用此选项，那么不检查用于呈现实体的访问许可权。
