ERPAL for Service Providers (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (366 entries)

en: list
zh: 列表

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Access control
zh: 访问控制

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Default currency
zh: 默认货币

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Home page
zh: 主页

en: Projects
zh: 项目

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: view
zh: 查看

en: My projects
zh: 我的项目

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: none
zh: 无

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: up
zh: 向上

en: Go to parent page
zh: 转到父页面

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Book
zh: 手册

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: View
zh: 查看

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Assigned
zh: 已指定

en: Advanced search
zh: 高级搜索

en: Titles
zh: 标题

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: All
zh: 全部

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: days
zh: 天

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Submitted
zh: 已提交

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Extensions
zh: 扩展名

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎

en: To
zh: 到

en: Contacts
zh: 联系人

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Message text
zh: 消息文本

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: URL:
zh: 网址:

en: Updated:
zh: 已更新:

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Volume
zh: 音量

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Load
zh: 载入

en: Customer
zh: 顾客

en: customer
zh: 客户

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Invoice
zh: 发票

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Leaderboard
zh: 排行榜

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Task
zh: 人物

en: Add group
zh: 添加组

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Street
zh: 街道地址

en: City
zh: 城市

en: City:
zh: 城市：

en: Protocol
zh: 协议

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: show
zh: 显示

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Paid
zh: 付款的

en: Upload file
zh: 上传文件

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Allowed HTML tags
zh: 允许的HTML标签

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Request new password
zh: 重设密码

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Activity
zh: 动态

en: Period
zh: 句号

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Unit
zh: 单元

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Contact information
zh: 联系方式

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Books
zh: 手册

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Track
zh: 跟踪

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: My bookmarks
zh: 我的书签

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: flag
zh: 标示

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Removed
zh: 移除

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh: 键盘快捷键

en: Shortcuts
zh: 快捷方式

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Lifetime
zh: 生存期

en: Tasks
zh: 任务

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Page width
zh: 页面宽度

en: Float
zh: 浮点数

en: Permalink
zh: 永久连接

en: Participants
zh: 参与者

en: file system
zh: 文件系统

en: <None>
zh: <无>

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Addresses
zh: 地址

en: Devel
zh: 开发

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: Shadow
zh: 阴影

en: Attached files
zh: 附加文件

en: Left above
zh: 左边上方

en: Right above
zh: 右边上方

en: Left below
zh: 左边下方

en: Right below
zh: 右边下方

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Greek
zh: Greek(希腊语)

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: ZIP Code
zh: 邮编

en: Containing any of the words
zh: 匹配任意关键字

en: Containing the phrase
zh: 匹配全部关键字

en: Containing none of the words
zh: 未包含文字

en: Login Block
zh: 登陆区块

en: Company name
zh: 公司名称

en: VAT number
zh: 增值税号码

en: File system settings
zh: 文件系统设置

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: Main Content
zh: 主体内容

en: Currencies
zh: 货币

en: Landscape
zh: 横向

en: Portrait
zh: 竖向

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Activities
zh: 活动

en: Ticket
zh: 票

en: Date from
zh: 开始日期

en: VAT
zh: 增值税

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: start
zh: 开始

en: Firstname
zh: 名

en: Lastname
zh: 姓

en: Invoice details
zh: 发票明细

en: Invoice number
zh: 发票号码

en: end
zh: 结束

en: No grouping
zh: 未分组

en: Relations
zh: 关系

en: Message subject
zh: 邮件主题

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: No link
zh: 没有链接

en: Edit Link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: Date settings
zh: 日期设置

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二侧边栏

en: Start import
zh: 开始导入

en: Email:
zh: 电子邮件:

en: SEO
zh: 搜索引擎优化

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Start time
zh: 开始时间

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: Default message
zh: 默认消息

en: Total price
zh: 总价

en: Delete Link
zh: 删除链接

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Upper case
zh: 大写

en: Lower case
zh: 小写

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
zh: 使用一个可选的模板来显示字段。

en: Post date
zh: 发布日期

en: Search Terms
zh: 搜索词语

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Latin
zh: Latin(拉丁语)

en: Vietnamese
zh: Vietnamese(越南语)

en: Date and time
zh: 日期和时间

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: View panes
zh: 视图面板

en: Content pane
zh: 内容面板

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Main content
zh: 主内容区

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Max width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Delivery date
zh: 发货日期

en: Payment type
zh: 支付类型

en: Custom path
zh: 自定义路径

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: !username 在 !datetime 提交

en: revision user
zh: 修订者

en: User menu
zh: 用户菜单

en: AT Admin
zh: AT 管理

en: AT Subtheme
zh: AT 子主题

en: An error occurred while processing %error_operation with arguments: @arguments
zh: 使用参数处理 %error_operation 时发生错误：@arguments

en: Project list
zh: 项目列表

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: Default country
zh: 默认国家/地区

en: (active tab)
zh: （活动标签）

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: The <em>User</em> menu contains links related to the user's account, as well as the 'Log out' link.
zh: <em>用户</em>菜单包含与用户帐户有关的链接，以及“注销”链接。

en: Administer shortcuts
zh: 管理快捷方式

en: Add shortcut
zh: 添加快捷方式

en: Edit shortcut
zh: 编辑快捷方式

en: Delete shortcut
zh: 删除快捷方式

en: Private file system path
zh: 私有文件系统路径

en: Public files
zh: 公开文件

en: The directory %directory does not exist and could not be created.
zh: 目录 %directory 不存在因为未能创建。

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Menu Bar
zh: 菜单栏

en: Parent field
zh: 父字段

en: Khmer
zh: 高棉语

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Site logo
zh: 站点标志

en: End time
zh: 结束时间

en: AT Core
zh: AT 核心

en: Secondary navigation
zh: 次导航

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: File Usage
zh: 文件的使用情况

en: files
zh: 文件

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Get the actual content from a content revision.
zh: 从内容修订中获取当前的内容。

en: endpoints
zh: 端点

en: Headings
zh: 标题

en: Relation type
zh: 关系类型

en: Entity Reference
zh: 实体引用

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 把标签链接至被引用的实体

en: Link to the referenced entity
zh: 链接到被引用的实体

en: Choose sidebar layout
zh: 选择边栏布局

en: <strong>Choose sidebar positions</strong>
zh: <strong>选择边栏位置</strong>

en: Set sidebar widths
zh: 设置边栏宽度

en: <strong>Set the width of each sidebar</strong>
zh: <strong>设置每个边栏的宽度</strong>

en: Set the page width
zh: 设置页面宽度

en: <strong>Set the page width</strong>
zh: <strong>设置页面宽度</strong>

en: Set a max width
zh: 设置最大宽度

en: Standard Screen Media Queries
zh: 标准屏幕 Media Queries

en: Media query for this layout
zh: 这个布局的Media query

en: Tablet Layout
zh: 平板电脑布局

en: <h3>Tablet Layout</h3><p>Tablet devices such as iPad have two orientations - landscape and portrait. You can configure a different layout for each orientation.</p>
zh: <h3>平板电脑布局</h3><p>平板电脑设备，比如iPad会有两个方向，横向与竖向，你可以分别对这两个方向设置布局。</p>

en: <h4>Landscape tablet</h4>
zh: <h4>横向平板电脑</h4>

en: Tablet Landscape Media Queries
zh: 平板电脑横向的 Media Queries

en: <h4>Portrait tablet</h4>
zh: <h4>竖向平板电脑</h4>

en: Tablet Portrait Media Queries
zh: 平板电脑竖向的 Media Queries

en: Smartphone Layout
zh: 智能手机布局

en: <h3>Smartphone Layout</h3><p>Smartphone devices such as iPhone, Android and Windows phones have two orientations - landscape and portrait. You can configure a layout for landscape orientation only - portrait orientation always displays in one column with sidebars stacked below the main content.</p>
zh: <h3>智能手机布局</h3><p>智能手机设备比如iPhone，Android还有Windows phone都有两个方向，横向与竖向。你可以只为横向设置布局，竖向会一直显示成一栏，两个边栏会堆砌在主内容的下面。</p>

en: <h4>Landscape smartphone</h4>
zh: <h4>横向智能手机</h4>

en: Smartphone Landscape Media Queries
zh: 智能手机横向的 Media Queries

en: <h4>Portrait smartphone</h4><div class="smartphone-portrait-layout">One column</div><p>The smartphone portrait layout always displays in one column with sidebars stacked horizontally below the main content. All widths are always 100%.</p>
zh: <h4>竖向智能手机</h4><div class="smartphone-portrait-layout">一栏</div><p>智能手机竖向布局会一会显示成一栏，并且两个边栏会显示在主内容的下面，所有的宽度都是100%。</p>

en: Smartphone Portrait Media Queries
zh: 智能手机竖向 Media Queries

en: Parent field is invalid: %field
zh: 父字段无效: %field

en: Show the "You are here" label
zh: 显示“当前位置”标签

en: Entity label
zh: 实体标签
