Feeds (7.x-2.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (285 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: view
zh: 查看

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: none
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Feed URL
zh: 种子（Feed）地址

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Your changes have been saved.
zh: 已保存更改

en: Feed title
zh: 订阅源标题

en: Role ID
zh: 角色ID

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Log message
zh: 日志信息

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Term name
zh: 术语名称

en: Role name
zh: 角色名称

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Overridden
zh: 覆写

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Processor
zh: 处理器

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Getting started
zh: 入门指引

en: Targets
zh: 目标

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Override
zh: 覆写

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Term description
zh: 术语描述

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Account status
zh: 账号状态。

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Delimiter
zh: 分隔符

en: Could not retrieve title from feed.
zh: 无法从feed读取标题。

en: Sources
zh: 源

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Site default
zh: 站点默认

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Path alias
zh: 路径别名

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Deleting
zh: 删除中

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展名

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Please upload a file.
zh: 请上传一个文件。

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Language neutral
zh: 不区分语种

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Parser
zh: 解析器

en: Title of the feed item.
zh: 订阅源（Feed）条目标题

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Do you really want to continue?
zh: 您真的要继续吗？

en: User roles
zh: 用户角色

en: Importing
zh: 导入中

en: off
zh: 关

en: User email
zh: 用户电子邮件

en: Queue
zh: 序列

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Attached to
zh: 附加到

en: Legend
zh: 范例

en: The title of the node.
zh: 节点的标题。

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Last modification date
zh: 上传修改日期

en: Text format
zh: 文本格式

en: Author email
zh: 作者的email

en: Author name
zh: 作者名

en: Published date
zh: 发布日期

en: Change frequency
zh: 更改频率

en: Unique
zh: 唯一

en: Delete items
zh: 删除项目

en: A description of this configuration.
zh: 这个设置对应的描述。

en: Select a !plugin_type
zh: 选择一个!plugin_type

en: Settings for !plugin
zh: !plugin 的设置

en: [none]
zh: [无]

en: Fetcher
zh: 提取器

en: Mapping has been added.
zh: 映射已添加

en: No mappings defined.
zh: 未有已定义的映射。

en: Attach to content type
zh: 关联到内容类型

en: after !time
zh: 在 !time 以后

en: CSV files
zh: CSV 文件

en: The character that delimits fields in the CSV file.
zh: 用于分隔CSV文件中字段之间的字符。

en: Default delimiter
zh: 默认定界符

en: Default field delimiter.
zh: 默认字段定界符

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Enter a feed URL.
zh: 输入一个feed网址

en: Expire nodes
zh: 过期节点

en: Item GUID
zh: 条目GUID

en: Latitudes
zh: 纬度

en: Longitudes
zh: 经度

en: Select whether users should be imported active or blocked.
zh: 选择用户应该被导入为有效或者禁止。

en: Use standalone form
zh: 使用独立的表单

en: Title of the feed.
zh: Feed 的标题。

en: Name of the user.
zh: 用户的名称。

en: Email address of the user.
zh: 用户的Email地址。

en: User language
zh: 用户语言

en: Allowed roles
zh: 被允许的角色

en: Request timeout
zh: 请求超时

en: Import date
zh: 导入日期

en: Cannot write content to %dest
zh: 无法把内容写入%dest

en: The end date for the @name field.
zh: @name 字段的结束日期。

en: Owner feed nid
zh: feed所有者的nid（网络识别码）

en: Filter on Feed Items by the Feed they were generated from using the Node Id of the Feed Node.
zh: 按feed条目对feed进行过滤，该条目通过使用feed节点的节点ID而产生。

en: Argument on Feed Items by the Feed they were generated from using the Node Id of the Feed Node.
zh: 按feed条目赋予feed变量，该条目通过使用feed节点的节点ID而产生。

en: Sort Feed Items by the Feed they were generated from using the Node Id of the Feed Node.
zh: 按feed条目对feed进行排序，该变量通过使用feed节点的节点ID而产生。

en: Owner feed
zh: feed所有者

en: Contains the GUID of the feed item.
zh: 包含feed条目的GUID

en: Filter on a Feeds Item's GUID field.
zh: 按feed条目的GUID字段进行过滤

en: Argument on a Feeds Item's GUID field.
zh: 按feed条目的GUID字段赋予变量

en: Sort on a Feeds Item's GUID field.
zh: 按feed条目的GUID字段进行排序

en: Contains the import date of the feed item.
zh: 包含feed条目的导入日期

en: Sort on a Feeds Item's import date field.
zh: 按feed条目的导入日期字段进行排序

en: Filter on a Feeds Item's import date field.
zh: 按feed条目的导入日期字段进行过滤

en: Argument on a Feeds Item's import date field.
zh: 按feed条目的导入日期字段赋予变量

en: Unlock
zh: 解锁

en: Use PubSubHubbub
zh: 使用PubSubHubbub

en: Attempt to use a <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/PubSubHubbub">PubSubHubbub</a> subscription if available.
zh: 如果可以的话尝试使用一个<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/PubSubHubbub">PubSubHubbub</a>。

en: Auto detect feeds
zh: 自动检测feeds

en: Description of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分类术语的描述。

en: Object is disabled.
zh: 对象已禁用。

en: Import on submission
zh: 提交时导入

en: Administer Feeds
zh: 管理Feeds

en: Delete items from @name feeds
zh: 从 @name feeds 删除内容

en: Attached to: @type
zh: 关联至： @type

en: Allowed file extensions for upload.
zh: 允许上传的文件格式。

en: No Headers
zh: 无文件头信息

en: Check if the imported CSV file does not start with a header row. If checked, mapping sources must be named '0', '1', '2' etc.
zh: 检查导入CSV文件是否以标题开始，如果检查过，映射来源应该命名为 '0', '1', '2' 等等。

en: Importing (@progress %)
zh: 正在导入(@progress %)

en: Delete all items from source?
zh: 删除从这个来源导入的所有项目？

en: Deleting (@progress %)
zh: 正在删除(@progress %)

en: Importing - @progress % complete.
zh: 正在导入 - 已完成 @progress %。

en: Last import: @ago ago.
zh: 上次导入: @ago 以前。

en: @count imported items total.
zh: 合计导入 @count 个条目。

en: No imported items.
zh: 还未导入内容

en: Periodic import: !import_period
zh: 定期导入： !import_period

en: Every !p
zh: 每个 !p

en: Periodic import
zh: 定期导入：

en: Process in background
zh: 后台处理

en: Download a template
zh: 模板下载

en: Select a file from your local system.
zh: 从您的本地系统选择一个文件。

en: Select a different file from your local system.
zh: 从您的本地系统中选择另一个文件。

en: Supply path to file or directory directly
zh: 支持直接路径到文件。

en: There are no new @entities.
zh: 没有新的 @entities。

en: Update existing @entities
zh: 更新已有的 @entities

en: Do not update existing @entities
zh: 不更新现存@entities

en: Term name missing.
zh: 缺少术语名称。

en: User name missing or email not valid.
zh: 用户名丢失或者邮件无效。

en: Log time
zh: 日志时间

en: Request time
zh: 请求时间

en: Link to configuration form
zh: 链接到配置表单

en: Link to standalone form
zh: 链接到独立表单

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Authorize
zh: 授权

en: Articles from %1
zh: 来自 %1 的文章

en: Changed @type plugin.
zh: @type 插件已修改。

en: @name: Start
zh: @name: 开始

en: @name: End
zh: @name: 结束

en: Profile: @name
zh: 档案: @name

en: Check that the author has permission to create the node.
zh: 检查作者是否有权限建立内容。

en: Upload directory
zh: 上传目录

en: Imported @label
zh: 已导入 @label

en: Add importer
zh: 添加导入器

en: Whether a user is active or not. 1 stands for active, 0 for blocked.
zh: 用户是否处于激活状态，1为激活，0为被封锁。

en: Default language for the user.
zh: 用户的默认语言。

en: Unlock this importer?
zh: 解锁这个导入？

en: Not Locked
zh: 未锁定

en: Unlock (disabled)
zh: 未锁定(已禁用)

en: Unlock imports from @name feeds
zh: 解锁对 @name 源的导入。

en: The email address of the node author.
zh: 节点作者的email地址。

en: URL path alias of the node.
zh: 节点的URL路径别名。

en: Term weight
zh: 术语权重

en: Weight of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分类术语的权重。

en: Used as <strong>unique</strong>.
zh: 使用 <strong>唯一值</strong>。

en: Not used as unique.
zh: 未使用唯一值。

en: The @label field of the entity.
zh: 实体的 @label 字段。

en: @name: Title
zh: @name: 标题

en: Skip hash check
zh: 跳过hash检查

en: bundle
zh: 包

en: Replace existing @entities
zh: 替代现存@entities

en: - Select a source -
zh: - 选择源 -

en: The name of source field.
zh: 数据来源字段的名称。

en: - Select a target -
zh: - 选择一个对象 -

en: The field that stores the data.
zh: 存储数据的字段。

en: Mapping has been removed.
zh: 映射已删除。

en: Import importer
zh: 导入已有的导入器

en: Search taxonomy terms by: <strong>@search</strong>
zh: 搜索分类词组通过：<strong>@search</strong>

en: Search taxonomy terms by
zh: 搜索分类词组通过

en: Auto create
zh: 自动创建

en: Create the term if it doesn't exist.
zh: 如果一个词组不存在则创建它。

en: Please specify an upload directory.
zh: 请指定上传目录。

en: Please <a href="@url">select a @bundle_name</a>.
zh: 请 <a href="@url">选择一个 @bundle_name</a>.

en: The URI of the @label field.
zh: 字段@label的URI。

en: @label: Title
zh: @label:标题

en: The title of the @label field.
zh: 字段@label的标题。

en: Log id
zh: 日志id

en: Mapping for @processor
zh: @processor 的映射

en: @label: Description
zh: @label: 描述

en: The description of the @label field.
zh: 字段@label的描述。

en: Accept invalid SSL certificates
zh: 接受不正确的SSL认证

en: Select the default input format for the text fields of the nodes to be created.
zh: 对将要创建的节点的字段选择默认输入格式。

en: Action to take when previously imported @entities are missing in the feed
zh: 当上一个已导入@entities在feed上不存在时执行的任务

en: Delete non-existent @entities
zh: 删除不存在@entities

en: Feed node id
zh: Feed节点id

en: There are no log messages.
zh: 没有日志信息了。

en: Feeds log
zh: 来源日志

en: Insert new @entities
zh: 插入新@entities

en: Do not insert new @entities
zh: 不插入新@entities

en: Imported date
zh: 导入日期

en: Password encryption
zh: 密码加密

en: Importing: @title
zh: 正在导入：@title

en: Default timezone: %zone
zh: 默认的时区：%zone

en: Replace existing files
zh: 替换已存在的文件

en: Rename if file exists
zh: 如果文件存在就重新命名

en: Source: URL
zh: 源：URL

en: Source: Title
zh: 源：标题

en: The user password.
zh: 用户密码。

en: Allowed roles: %roles
zh: 允许的角色：%roles

en: Automatically create roles
zh: 自动创建角色

en: Create the role if it doesn't exist.
zh: 如果角色不存在，就创建它。

en: Password encryption: <strong>@encryption</strong>
zh: 密码加密：<strong>@encryption</strong>

en: Unencrypted
zh: 不加密的

en: MD5 (used in older versions of Drupal)
zh: MD5（在老版本的Drupal里使用）

en: SHA512 (default in Drupal 7)
zh: SHA512（Drupal 7里默认）

en: File %filepath does not exist.
zh: 文件%filepath不存在。

en: File %filepath is not readable.
zh: 文件%filepath不可读。

en: File %filepath is not writable.
zh: 文件%filepath不可写。

en: Unknown language: @language
zh: 未知的语言：@language
