Flag (7.x-3.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (299 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 确定想要删除 %title 吗?

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Add action
zh: 增加动作

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Display options
zh: 显示选项

en: By
zh: 由

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Flag
zh: 标示

en: Threshold
zh: 阈值

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Tokens
zh: 置换符

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 更新已执行。

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Greater than
zh: 大于

en: Equal to
zh: 等于

en: Less than
zh: 小于

en: Token replacement
zh: 置换符替代

en: Link type
zh: 链接类型

en: My bookmarks
zh: 我的书签

en: flag
zh: 标示

en: Delete action
zh: 删除动作

en: Internationalization
zh: 国际化

en: Taxonomy Terms
zh: 分类术语

en: Any user
zh: 任何用户

en: Argument type
zh: 参数类型

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: No roles
zh: 没有角色

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Flag user
zh: 标示用户

en: Unflag
zh: 取消标示

en: export
zh: 导出

en: Flagged
zh: 已标示

en: Flags
zh: 标示

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Nodes are a Drupal site's primary content.
zh: 节点是 Drupal 站点的基本内容。

en: Comments are responses to node content.
zh: 评论是对节点内容的反馈。

en: Users who have created accounts on your site.
zh: 在您站点创建了帐号的用户。

en: The flag name may only contain lowercase letters, underscores, and numbers.
zh: 标示名称仅支持包含小写字符、数字和下划线。

en: Flag names must be unique. This flag name is already in use.
zh: 标示名称必须独一无二。这个标示名称已被使用。

en: Flag translations of content as a group
zh: 以组的形式标示翻译的内容

en: Flag each translation of content separately
zh: 对各种翻译的内容分别标示

en: Flagging translations as a group effectively allows users to flag the original piece of content regardless of the translation they are viewing. Changing this setting will <strong>not</strong> update content that has been flagged already.
zh: 以组的形式标示翻译内容允许用户有效地标示原始内容，而无论查看的是哪种翻译语言。修改本设置 <strong>不会</strong> 更新已经标示的内容。

en: Display checkbox on node edit form
zh: 在节点编辑表单显示选择框

en: If you elect to have a checkbox on the node edit form, you may specify its initial state in the settings form <a href="@content-types-url">for each content type</a>.
zh: 如果您选择在节点编辑表单显示选择框，您可能需要<a href="@content-types-url">在每个节点类型</a>的设置表单指定它的初始状态。

en: Include this to gain access to the flag counter field.
zh: 包含它方能读取标示计数字段。

en: Display link on user profile page
zh: 在用户资料页面显示链接

en: The module providing this flag wasn't found, or this flag type, %type, isn't valid.
zh: 提供本标示的模块未找到，或者该标示类型 %type 不存在。

en: Flag confirm
zh: 标示确认

en: JavaScript toggle
zh: JavaScript 切换

en: Normal link
zh: 正常链接

en: Confirmation form
zh: 确认表单

en: Default flags
zh: 默认标示

en: Above are the <a href="@flag-url">flags</a> you elected to show on the node editing form. You may specify their initial state here.
zh: 上面是您选择显示在节点编辑表单的 <a href="@flag-url">标示</a>，您可以在这里指定他们的初始值。

en: No flags are currently defined.
zh: 尚未定义任何标示。

en: Flag type
zh: 标示类型

en: Global?
zh: 全局？

en: Disabled Flags
zh: 禁用的标示

en: The <a href="@views-url">Views</a> module is not installed, or not enabled. It is recommended that you install the Views module to be able to easily produce lists of flagged content.
zh: <a href="@views-url">Views</a> 模块未安装或未启用。推荐您安装 Views 模块以便于生成已标示内容的列表。

en: Lists of flagged content can be displayed using views. You can configure these in the <a href="@views-url">Views administration section</a>.
zh: 已标示内容的列表可以使用视图显示出来。您可以在<a href="@views-url">视图的管理页面</a>设置它们。

en: Flag module automatically provides a few <a href="@views-url">default views for the <em>bookmarks</em> flag</a>. You can use these as templates by cloning these views and then customizing as desired.
zh: 标示模块自动创建了几个 <a href="@views-url"><em>bookmarks</em> 标示的视图</a> 。你可以克隆这些视图，然后根据自己的需求修改。

en: The <a href="@flag-handbook-url">Flag module handbook</a> contains extensive <a href="@customize-url">documentation on creating customized views</a> using flags.
zh: <a href="@flag-handbook-url">Flag 模块手册</a> 包含了大量关于运用标示<a href="@customize-url">创建自定义 Views 文档</a> 的内容。

en: Flagging an item may trigger <em>actions</em>. However, you don't have the <em>Flag actions</em> module <a href="@modules-url">enabled</a>, so you won't be able to enjoy this feature.
zh: 标示一个项目可以触发 <em>动作</em>。然而，您尚未启用 <em>Flag actions</em>模块，因此您不能享受此特性。

en: Flagging an item may trigger <a href="@actions-url">actions</a>.
zh: 标示一个项目可以触发 <a href="@actions-url">动作</a>。

en: Flagging an item may trigger <a href="@rules-url">rules</a>.
zh: 标示一个项目可触发 <a href="@rules-url">Rules</a>.

en: To learn about the various ways to use flags, please check out the <a href="@handbook-url">Flag module handbook</a>.
zh: 要学习运用标示的各种方式，请查阅 <a href="@handbook-url">Flag 模块手册</a>。

en: Flag name
zh: 标示名

en: A short, descriptive title for this flag. It will be used in administrative interfaces to refer to this flag, and in page titles and menu items of some <a href="@insite-views-url">views</a> this module provides (theses are customizable, though). Some examples could be <em>Bookmarks</em>, <em>Favorites</em>, or <em>Offensive</em>.
zh: 对该标示的一个简短的描述性标题。它用于在管理员界面指出该标示，以及在页面标题和某些该模块提供的 <a href="@insite-views-url">Views</a> 菜单项目（虽然这些是可自定义的）。例如，<em>书签</em>、<em>收藏</em>或<em>讨厌的</em>.

en: Flag link text
zh: 标示链接文字

en: The text for the "flag this" link for this flag.
zh: “标示它”的链接文字。

en: Flag link description
zh: 标示链接说明

en: The description of the "flag this" link. Usually displayed on mouseover.
zh: “标示它”的链接说明。通常在鼠标滑过时显示。

en: Flag confirmation message
zh: 标示确认信息

en: Message displayed if the user has clicked the "flag this" link and confirmation is required. Usually presented in the form of a question such as, "Are you sure you want to flag this content?"
zh: 如果用户点击“标示它”链接而需要确认时显示的信息。通常提供一个提问表单，例如“您确定要标示该项目吗？”

en: Flagged message
zh: 已标示信息

en: Message displayed after flagging content. If JavaScript is enabled, it will be displayed below the link. If not, it will be displayed in the message area.
zh: 标示内容后显示的信息。如果 JavaScript 已启用，它会显示在链接下方。否则会显示在信息区域。

en: Unflag link text
zh: 取消标示链接文字

en: The text for the "unflag this" link for this flag.
zh: “取消标示”的链接文字。

en: Unflag link description
zh: 取消标示链接说明

en: The description of the "unflag this" link. Usually displayed on mouseover.
zh: “取消标示”的链接说明。通常在鼠标滑过时显示。

en: Unflag confirmation message
zh: 标示确认的信息

en: Message displayed if the user has clicked the "unflag this" link and confirmation is required. Usually presented in the form of a question such as, "Are you sure you want to unflag this content?"
zh: 如果用户点击“取消标示”链接而需要确认时显示的信息。通常提供一个提问表单，例如“您确定要取消标示该项目吗？”

en: Unflagged message
zh: 取消标示信息

en: Message displayed after content has been unflagged. If JavaScript is enabled, it will be displayed below the link. If not, it will be displayed in the message area.
zh: 取消标示后显示的信息。如果 JavaScript 已启用，它会显示在链接下方。否则会显示在信息区域。

en: Global flag
zh: 全局标示

en: Roles that may use this flag
zh: 可使用该标示的角色

en: Flags are usually controlled through links that allow users to toggle their behavior. You can choose how users interact with flags by changing options here. It is legitimate to have none of the following checkboxes ticked, if, for some reason, you wish <a href="@placement-url">to place the the links on the page yourself</a>.
zh: 标示一般通过允许用户改变他们行为的链接控制。您可以在这里选择用户与标示如何交互。处于某些原因，您可能想 <a href="@placement-url">自己在页面放置链接</a>，则以下选择框全部不选都可以，

en: Flag @name has been deleted.
zh: 标示 @name 已被删除。

en: Bad token. You seem to have followed an invalid link.
zh: 错误的置换符。您似乎来源于一条失效的链接。

en: You are not allowed to flag, or unflag, this content.
zh: 您未被允许标示或取消标示该内容。

en: Edit action
zh: 编辑动作

en: Missing action "@action-callback". Module providing it was either uninstalled or disabled.
zh: 丢失的动作 @action-callback 。提供它的模块被删除或禁用了。

en: Currently no flag actions. Use the <em>Add new flag action</em> form to add an action.
zh: 当前没有标示动作。使用 <em>添加新的标示动作</em> 表单添加一个动作。

en: No flag available
zh: 没有标示

en: Select a flag
zh: 选择一个标示

en: Add a new flag action
zh: 增加一个新的标示动作

en: Edit the "@action" action for the @title flag
zh: 编辑针对 @title 标示的 @action 动作

en: Add an action to the @title flag
zh: 增加一个动作到 @title 标示

en: Select an action
zh: 选择一个动作

en: Add "@action" action to the @title flag
zh: 增加 "@action" 动作到 @title 标示

en: reaches
zh: 达到

en: falls below
zh: 低于

en: The "@action" action for the @title flag has been saved.
zh: 针对 @title 标示的 @action 动作已保存。

en: Perform action when content !event !threshold flags
zh: 当内容 !event !threshold 标示是执行动作

en: Flagging threshold
zh: 标示阈值

en: Delete the "@action" action for the @title flag?
zh: 删除针对 @title 标示的 @action 动作？

en: The "@action" action for the @title flag has been deleted.
zh: 针对 @title 标示的 @action 动作已删除。

en: Content Flagged @flag_title
zh: 内容标示为 @flag_title

en: The following tokens can be used in the recipient, subject, or message.
zh: 以下置换符可被用于收件人、主题和信息。

en: More tokens
zh: 更多置换符

en: Depending on the type of the content being flagged, the following tokens can be used in the recipients, subject, or message. For example, if the content being flagged is a node, you can use any of the node tokens --but you can't use the comment tokens: they won't be recognized. Similarly, if the content being flagged is a user, you can use only the user tokens.
zh: 依据被标示的内容类型，以下置换符可被用于收件人、主题和信息。例如，如果被标示的内容是一个节点，您可以使用任意的节点置换符；但您不能使用评论置换符，它们不能被识别。同样的，如果被标示的内容是一位用户，则您仅能使用用户置换符。

en: Flag has been uninstalled.
zh: Flag 已被删除。

en: Flag actions
zh: Flag 动作

en: Execute actions on Flag events.
zh: 在发生标示事件时执行动作。

en: The current count total for this flag.
zh: 该标示的当前总计数。

en: Total flag count for flag @flag
zh: @flag 的总标示数

en: Use flag link settings
zh: 使用标示链接设置

en: To have the flag module work with translations, you need to install and enable the <a href="http://drupal.org/project/translation_helpers">Translation helpers</a> module.
zh: 要使 Flag 模块与翻译内容协同工作，您需要安装并启用 <a href="http://drupal.org/project/translation_helpers">Translation helpers</a> 模块。

en: Translation helpers module not found.
zh: Translation helpers 模块未找到。

en: flagging user
zh: 标示用户

en: A @flag-type has been flagged, under "@flag-title"
zh: 一个 "@flag-title" 下的 @flag-type 已被标示

en: A @flag-type has been unflagged, under "@flag-title"
zh: 一个 "@flag-title" 下的 @flag-type 已被取消标示

en: Trim a flag
zh: 清理一个标示

en: User whose flag to trim
zh: 清理该用户的标示

en: For non-global flags, this is the user whose flag to trim. (For global flags, this argument is ignored.)
zh: 对于非全局标示，该用户的标示会被清理（对于全局标示，该参数被忽略）

en: Flag queue size
zh: 标示队列大小

en: User on whose behalf to flag
zh: 标示的用户代表

en: For non-global flags, this is the user on whose behalf to flag the object. In addition, if checked below, the access permissions to the flag are checked against this user.
zh: 对于非全局标示，该用户代表标示对象的用户。此外，如果选则下面的项目，则会检查该用户标示的权限。

en: @type has flagging count
zh: @type 标示计数

en: @type is flagged
zh: @type 被标示

en: User on whose behalf to check
zh: 检查的用户代表

en: For non-global flags, this is the user on whose behalf the flag is checked.
zh: 对于非全局标示，该用户代表接受检查的用户。

en: Comparison operator
zh: 比较运算符

en: Greater than or equal
zh: 大于等于

en: Less than or equal
zh: 小于等于

en: Flag:
zh: 标示：

en: The flag type
zh: 标示类型

en: Is the flag global?
zh: 全局标示？

en: Flaggable node
zh: 可标示节点

en: Flaggable user
zh: 可标示用户

en: Flagged time
zh: 标示时间

en: Display the time the content was flagged by a user.
zh: 显示用户标示内容的时间。

en: The unique ID of the object that has been flagged.
zh: 被标示对象独一无二的 ID。

en: Filter to ensure content has or has not been flagged.
zh: 确定内容已标示或未标示的过滤器

en: Flag link
zh: 标示链接

en: Display flag/unflag link.
zh: 显示标示或取消标示链接。

en: Flag counter
zh: 标示计数

en: The number of times a piece of content is flagged by any user.
zh: 内容被任意用户标示的次数。

en: counter
zh: 计数

en: user flagged content
zh: 用户标示的内容

en: Flag is not able to convert the <em>Flagged time</em> filter. It's value is currently empty, but needs to be populated to work properly.
zh: Flag 不能转换 <em>标示时间</em> 过滤器。它当前值为空，需填充后方能正常工作。

en: Not flagged
zh: 未标示

en: This filter is only needed if the relationship used has the "Include only flagged content" option <strong>unchecked</strong>. Otherwise, this filter is useless, because all records are already limited to flagged content.
zh: 该过滤器仅当相关的“仅包括已标示的内容”选项  <strong>未选中</strong> 时需要。否则该过滤器没什么用，因为所有的记录已经被限制为已标示的内容了。

en: By choosing <em>Not flagged</em>, it is possible to create a list of content <a href="@unflagged-url">that is specifically not flagged</a>.
zh: 选择 <em>未标示</em> 可创建一个 <a href="@unflagged-url">未特别标示</a> 的内容列表。

en: The name of the selected flag makes a good label.
zh: 选择标示的名字是一个很好的标签。

en: Current user
zh: 当前用户

en: Include only flagged content
zh: 仅包括已标示的内容

en: If checked, only content that has this flag will be included. Leave unchecked to include all content; or, in combination with the <em>Flagged</em> filter, <a href="@unflagged-url">to limit the results to specifically unflagged content</a>.
zh: 如选择，则仅包含该标示的内容。否则包含所有内容，或者运用 <em>已标示</em> 过滤组合，<a href="@unflagged-url">限制为未特别标示的内容</a> 。

en: No %type flags exist. You must first <a href="@create-url">create a %type flag</a> before being able to use one.
zh: %type 标示不存在。您在使用前需首先 <a href="@create-url">创建一个 %type 标示</a>。

en: You must first create a flag
zh: 您必须首先创建一个标示

en: by current user
zh: 由当前用户

en: by any user
zh: 由任意用户

en: If checked, only content that is flagged will be included.
zh: 如选择，则仅包含已标示的内容。

en: !group: !title counter
zh: !group: !title 计数

en: Including name of the selected flag helps identify this relationship.
zh: 包含选定标示的名称可帮助识别该关系。

en: Include only users who have flagged content.
zh: 仅包含已标示内容的用户。

en: If checked, only users that have flagged any content with this flag will be included.
zh: 如选择，则仅包含那些用该标示标过内容的用户。

en: Select the flag to validate against.
zh: 选择标示以便反向验证。

en: Validate the @type only if
zh: 验证 @type ，仅当

en: IDs separated by , or +
zh: 多个 ID 用 , 或 + 分割

en: <em>Pick the first flag mentioned in the relationships.</em>
zh: <em>选择关系中提及的第一个标示。</em>

en: It is flaggable
zh: 它可标示

en: It is flagged at least once
zh: 它已被标示至少一次

en: It is flagged by the current user
zh: 它已被当前用户标示

en: Repeats
zh: 重复

en: No flags
zh: 无标记

en: manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: Flag access by content authorship
zh: 按内容所有权的标示权限

en: No additional restrictions
zh: 没有额外的限制

en: Users may only flag content they own
zh: 用户只能标示自己的内容

en: Users may only flag content of others
zh: 用户只能标示其它人的内容

en: Restrict access to this flag based on the user's ownership of the content. Users must also have access to the flag through the role settings.
zh: 根据用户对内容的所有权来限制标示的权限，用户必须已经在角色设置里设置了拥有标示的权限。

en: Users may only flag own comments
zh: 用户可以标示自己的评论

en: Users may only flag comments by others
zh: 用户只能标示其它人的评论

en: Users may only flag comments of nodes they own
zh: 用户只能标示他们自己的节点的评论

en: Users may only flag comments of nodes by others
zh: 用户只能标示其它人的节点的评论

en: Users may flag themselves
zh: 用户可以标示自己

en: An AJAX request will be made and degrades to type "Normal link" if JavaScript is not available.
zh: 使用 AJAX 请求，如果 JavaScript 不可用时会使用普通链接。

en: A normal non-JavaScript request will be made and the current page will be reloaded.
zh: 使用普通的链接，当前页面会被重新载入

en: The user will be taken to a confirmation form on a separate page to confirm the flag.
zh: 用户会被带到其它页面上通过确认表单确认标示。

en: Flag (or unflag) a node
zh: 标示（或取消标示）内容

en: Flag (or unflag) a comment
zh: 标示（或取消标示）评论

en: Flag (or unflag) a user
zh: 标示（或取消标示）用户

en: Flag operation
zh: 标记操作

en: Flag access
zh: 标示访问权限

en: Users may only unflag content if they have access to flag the content initially. Checking <em>authenticated user</em> will allow access for all logged-in users.
zh: 用户只在拥有标示内容权限的时候才可以取消标示。选中 注册用户 会允许所有登录的用户使用标示。

en: Anonymous users may flag content if the <a href="http://drupal.org/project/session_api">Session API</a> module is installed.
zh: 安装 <a href="http://drupal.org/project/session_api">Session API</a> 以后，匿名用户也可以标示内容。

en: Unflag not allowed text
zh: 不允许取消标示的文本

en: If a user is allowed to flag but not unflag, this text will be displayed after flagging. Often this is the past-tense of the link text, such as "flagged".
zh: 如果只能标示但不允许取消标示，在标示以后会显示这里的文本，比如  "已标示"。

en: This flag uses a link type of %type, which does not exist.
zh: 这个标记使用了一个不存在的链接类型 %type。

en: Flag import code
zh: 标示导入代码

en: Flag @name has been imported.
zh: @name 标示已被导入。

en: Flag @name has been updated.
zh: @name 标示已被更新。

en: Flags to export
zh: 选择想要导出的标示

en: Flag exports
zh: 导出标示

en: Use the exported code to later <a href="@import-flag">import</a> it. Exports can be included in modules using <a href="http://drupal.org/node/305086#default-flags">hook_flag_default_flags()</a> or using the <a href="@features-url">Features</a> module.
zh: 使用导出代码以便以后<a href="@import-flag">导入</a>。导出文件可被包含在使用<a href="http://drupal.org/node/305086#default-flags">hook_flag_default_flags()</a>的模块或使用<a href="@features-url">Features</a>模块的模块。

en: The maximum number of objects to keep in the queue. Newly flagged objects will be kept; older ones will be removed. Tip: by typing "1" here you implement a singleton.
zh: 保留在队列中的对象的最大数量。新标示的对象会保留，旧的则被移除。提示：在这里输入 "1" 您可以实现一个的个例。

en: No %type flags exist. You must first <a href="@create-url">create a %type flag</a> before being able to use this relationship type.
zh: %type 标示不存在。您在使用该关系类型前需首先 <a href="@create-url">创建一个 %type 标示</a>。

en: Machine name: @name
zh: 机读名称: @name

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: User uid
zh: 用户 uid

en: Exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Create and edit site-wide flags.
zh: 创建和编辑全站标记。

en: Flag title
zh: 标示标题

en: The human-readable flag title.
zh: 显示给用户的标示标题。

en: Flag action
zh: 标示动作

en: Flag count
zh: 标志计数

en: @flag flag count
zh: @flag 标示计数

en: Edit flag
zh: 编辑标示

en: Delete flag
zh: 删除标示

en: The selected link type may require these additional settings:
zh: 选择的链接类型需要额外这些设置：

en: Options for the "Confirmation form" link type
zh: 确认表单的选项

en: This page lists all the <em>flags</em> that are currently defined on this system.
zh: 本页列出当前在系统中定义的所有<em>标记</em> 。

en: Add this [node:type] to your favorites
zh: 添加这个 [node:type] 到您的收藏夹

en: Flagging an item may trigger <em>rules</em>. However, you don't have the <a href="@rules-url">Rules</a> module enabled, so you won't be able to enjoy this feature. The Rules module is a more extensive solution than Flag actions.
zh: 标志项目的时候可能会触发 <em>rules</em>，不过你还没安装 <a href="@rules-url">Rules</a> 模块，所以不能使用这个功能，Rules 模块比 Flag actions 的应用范围更广。

en: (Please select a flag)
zh: （请选择一个标示）

en: There is no suiting flag available.
zh: 无适合的标记可用。

en: The machine-name for this flag. It may be up to 32 characters long and may only contain lowercase letters, underscores, and numbers. It will be used in URLs and in all API calls.
zh: 标示的机读名称，最大 32 个字符，只能使用小写字母，下划线，还有数字，它会被用在 URL 和所有的 API 调用上。

en: @flag flag link
zh: @flag 标示链接

en: Flag/unflag link for @flag
zh: @flag 的 标示/取消标示 链接

en: @entity-type entity
zh: @entity-type 实体

en: @entity_label flag
zh: @entity_label 标记

en: @entity_label flag counter
zh: @entity_label 标记计数器

en: Save flag order
zh: 保存标记的顺序

en: Add flag
zh: 添加标示

en: Save flag
zh: 保存标示

en: Time last flagged
zh: 最后一次标示的时间

en: Display in contextual links
zh: 显示在上下文链接上

en: Display checkbox on entity edit form
zh: 在实体的编辑表单上显示复选框

en: Skip permission check
zh: 跳过权限检查

en: Administer flags
zh: 管理标示

en: Use flag importer
zh: 使用标示导入工具

en: Checkboxes for toggling flags
zh: 复选框切换标示

en: Entity bundles
zh: 捆绑实体

en: If checked, flag is considered "global" and each entity is either flagged or not. If unchecked, each user has individual flags on entities.
zh: 如果勾选，标志会做为全局标示，每个实体要么被标示要么不被标示，如果取消勾选，每个用户都可以标示实体。

en: The user that flagged an item. If you need more fields than the uid add the "Flags: User" relationship.
zh: 标示内容的用户，如果你想使用其它的与用户相关的字段，添加一个 标示：用户 关联。

en: Content flagged by user
zh: 用户标示的内容

en: flagging
zh: 标记

en: Flagging date
zh: 标记日期

en: Flag entity URL
zh: 标记实体的URL

en: The URL of the entity being flagged.
zh: 实体的URL正在被标记。

en: Flag entity title
zh: 标记实体标题

en: Flag entity type
zh: 标记实体类型

en: The type of entity being flagged, such as <em>node</em> or <em>comment</em>.
zh: 正在被标记的实体类型, 例如：<em>节点</em> 或<em>评论</em>。

en: Flag Bookmark
zh: 标记书签

en: Add new @type flag
zh: 添加新的 @type 标记

en: Select flag type
zh: 选择标记类型

en: This flag type, %type, isn't valid.
zh: 这个标记类型 %type 不合法。

en: Flag @title has been saved.
zh: 标记 @title 已保存。

en: Flag %flag_title
zh: 标记 %flag_title

en: You do not currently have this module enabled.
zh: 您当前未启用此模块。

en: Entity is flagged
zh: 实体已被标记。

en: @entity_type is flagged
zh: @entity_type 已被标记。

en: Include only flagged content.
zh: 只包含已被标记的内容。

en: Flag for @entity_type
zh: 标记 @entity_type

en: Select a flag.
zh: 选择一个标记。

en: Flag link of @flag
zh: @flag 的标记链接

en: Flagged @entity-type with flag @flag
zh: @entity-type 已用 @flag 标记

en: Taxonomy terms are used to categorize content.
zh: 分类术语被用于对内容进行分类。

en: Whether the entity is flagged with flag @flag
zh: 是否用 @flag 标记实体

en: Whether the entity is flagged with flag @flag.
zh: 是否用 @flag 标记实体。

en: Users who flagged the entity with flag @flag
zh: 用 @flag 标记实体的用户

en: Flag: @title
zh: 标记: @title
