GeSHi Filter for syntax highlighting (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (129 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Input format
zh: 输入格式

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Do nothing
zh: 什么也不做

en: GeSHi filter
zh: GeSHi过滤器

en: GeSHi library
zh: GeSHi库

en: GeSHi Filter
zh: GeSHi过滤器

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Trimmed
zh: 切边的

en: Per language tags
zh: 为每种语言设置标签

en: GeSHi library version @version detected
zh: 已检测到GeSHi库版本@version

en: The GeSHi filter requires the GeSHi library (which needs to be <a href="!geshi">downloaded</a> and installed seperately).
zh: GeSHi过滤器需要GeSHi库（需要单独<a href="!geshi">下载</a>并安装）。

en: GeSHi filter tags and delimiters
zh: GeSHi过滤器标签与分隔符

en: Syntax highlighting options
zh: 语法加亮选项

en: Default highlighting mode
zh: 默认语法加亮模式

en: No highlighting
zh: 不加亮语法

en: As plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Select the default highlighting mode to use when no language is defined with a language attribute in the tag.
zh: 选择默认的语法高亮模式，当标签中没有用language属性指定语言时使用。

en: Default line numbering
zh: 默认的行号显示模式

en: no line numbers
zh: 无行号

en: normal line numbers
zh: 普通行号

en: fancy line numbers (every @n lines)
zh: 每 @n 行加亮行号

en: Use built-in PHP function <code>highlight_string()</code> for PHP source code.
zh: 使用内建的PHP函数<code>highlight_string()</code>为PHP代码加亮。

en: Enable GeSHi keyword URLs
zh: 启用GeSHi关键词链接

en: Styling, layout and CSS
zh: 样式与CSS

en: CSS mode for syntax highlighting
zh: 语法高亮的CSS模式

en: Inline CSS style attributes.
zh: 嵌入CSS样式

en: Use CSS classes and an automatically managed external CSS style sheet.
zh: 使用CSS类与自动管理的外部CSS样式表

en: Only add CSS classes to the markup.
zh: 只将CSS类加入HTML

en: GeSHi filter can not automatically manage an external CSS style sheet when the download method is private.
zh: 当下载方式设置为“私有”时，GeSHi过滤器不能自动管理外部CSS样式表。

en: The language tags should differ between languages and from the generic tags.
zh: 语言标签应与其他语言的标签和通用代码标签均不同。

en: Generic syntax highlighting tags
zh: 通用语法加亮标签

en: Tags that should activate the GeSHi syntax highlighting. Specify a space-separated list of tagnames.
zh: 启用GeSHi语法加亮的标签，用空格隔开。

en: GeSHi language code
zh: GeSHi语言代码

en: Tag/language attribute value
zh: 标签/language属性值

en: Error while generating CSS rules: could not load GeSHi library.
zh: 生成CSS规则时出现错误：无法载入GeSHi库。

en: No known filter conflicts were detected.
zh: 未发现过滤器冲突。

en: Possible solutions
zh: 可能的解决方案

en: %cfilter should not come after %geshifilter to prevent loss of layout and highlighting.
zh: 为避免出现语法加亮与样式的缺失，请勿将 %cfilter 放置在 %geshifilter 之后。

en: Rearrange filters
zh: 重新整理过滤器

en: %cfilter and %geshifilter trigger on the same tag "&lt;code&gt;".
zh: %cfilter 与 %geshifilter 使用了相同的标签 "&lt;code&gt;".

en: Remove "code" as generic syntax highlighting tag for %geshifilter, limit %geshifilter to tag style "[foo]" only or disable %cfilter
zh: 从 %geshifilter 的通用语法加亮标签中删除 "code"，仅允许 %geshifilter 使用标签样式 "[foo]"，或禁用 %cfilter

en: Syntax highlighting of source code can be enabled with the following tags:
zh: 源代码语法加亮可通过以下标签启用：

en: Generic syntax highlighting tags: !tags.
zh: 通用的语法加亮标签：!tags.

en: Language specific syntax highlighting tags: !tags.
zh: 各种语言的语法加亮标签：!tags.

en: PHP source code can also be enclosed in &lt;?php ... ?&gt; or &lt;% ... %&gt;, but additional options like line numbering are not possible here.
zh: PHP源代码也可以置于 &lt;?php ... ?&gt; 或 &lt;% ... %&gt; 之间，但此时不能使用行号等其它功能。

en: Options and tips:
zh: 选项与提示：

en: "<code>@langcode</code>" (for @fullname)
zh: "<code>@langcode</code>" (@fullname)

en: The language for the generic syntax highlighting tags can be specified with one of the attribute(s): %attributes. The possible values are: !languages.
zh: 通用语法加亮标签中可以设置以下属性：%attributes. language属性可用的值有：!languages.

en: <em>Line numbering</em> can be enabled/disabled with the attribute "%linenumbers". Possible values are: "%off" for no line numbers, "%normal" for normal line numbers and "%fancy" for fancy line numbers (every n<sup>th</sup> line number highlighted). The start line number can be specified with the attribute "%start", which implicitly enables normal line numbering. For fancy line numbering the interval for the highlighted line numbers can be specified with the attribute "%fancy", which implicitly enables fancy line numbering.
zh: <em>行号</em>可通过属性 "%linenumbers" 启用或禁用。可设置的值为："%off" - 不显示行号，"%normal" - 普通显示模式（每行显示行号），"%fancy" - 每隔n行加亮行号。起始行号可通过 "%start" 属性指定，如果设置，则将使用普通模式显示行号。加亮行号的间隔可通过 "%fancy" 属性设置。

en: If the source code between the tags contains a newline (e.g. immediatly after the opening tag), the highlighted source code will be displayed as a code block. Otherwise it will be displayed inline.
zh: 如果标签之间的源代码包含换行符（如起始标签之后马上换行），则加亮的源代码将以代码块的形式显示，否则将以嵌入文本的形式显示。

en: Defaults:
zh: 默认值：

en: when no language attribute is specified the code block won't be processed by the GeSHi filter
zh: 如果标签中未指定代码语言，则不经过GeSHi过滤器处理

en: when no language attribute is specified, no syntax highlighting will be done
zh: 如果标签中未指定代码语言，则不进行语法加亮

en: the default language used for syntax highlighting is "%default_lang"
zh: 默认使用 "%default_lang" 进行语法加亮

en: Default highlighting mode for generic syntax highlighting tags: !description.
zh: 通用语法加亮标签的默认加亮模式：!description。

en: Default line numbering: !description.
zh: 默认的行号显示模式：!description。

en: Examples:
zh: 示例：

en: You type
zh: 您输入

en: You get
zh: 您得到

en: Inline code with the default syntax highlighting mode.
zh: 使用默认语法加亮模式的嵌入代码。

en: Code block with the default syntax highlighting mode.
zh: 使用默认语法加亮模式的代码块。

en: Code block with syntax highlighting for @lang source code<br /> and normal line numbers.
zh: 使用 @lang 源代码语法加亮的代码块，<br />使用普通模式显示行号。

en: Code block with syntax highlighting for @lang source code,<br />line numbers starting from 23<br /> and highlighted line numbers every 7<sup>th</sup> line.
zh: 使用 @lang 源代码语法加亮的代码块，<br />行号从23开始，<br />每隔7行加亮行号。

en: Code block with syntax highlighting for @lang source code.
zh: 使用 @lang 源代码语法加亮的代码块。

en: You can enable syntax highlighting of source code with the following tags: !tags.
zh: 您可以使用以下标签启用源代码的语法加亮：!tags.

en: PHP source code can also be enclosed in &lt;?php ... ?&gt; or &lt;% ... %&gt;.
zh: PHP源代码也可以置于 &lt;?php ... ?&gt; 或 &lt;% ... %&gt; 之间。

en: The GeSHi filter module provides a filter for syntax highlighting of inline source code or blocks of source code based on the PHP library !GeSHi.
zh: GeSHi过滤器模块提供一个为嵌入源代码或代码块进行语法加亮的过滤器，基于PHP库!GeSHi.

en: The GeSHi filter module for Drupal requires the GeSHi library (version 1.0.x) to work. The GeSHi filter is actually just a Drupal wrapper module around the GeSHi library. Because of <a href="!repositorypolicies">drupal.org repository policies</a> however, the GeSHi library is not included in the GeSHi filter package, so you should <a href="!geshi">download</a> and install the GeSHi library separately.
zh: GeSHi过滤器模块需要1.0.x版本的GeSHi库。GeSHi过滤器只是一个GeSHi库的Drupal包装。鉴于<a href="!repositorypolicies">drupal.org的模块仓库政策</a>，GeSHi库不包含在GeSHi过滤器模块包之中，您需要单独<a href="!geshi">下载</a>并安装GeSHi库。

en: filter conflicts
zh: 过滤器冲突

en: filter tips
zh: 过滤器提示

en: Here you can enable/disable the desired languages to use. It is suggested to disable languages that are not relevant for you site not only to avoid unnecessary cluttering of the GeSHi filter configuration pages and the !filtertips, but also to make the GeSHi filter processing lighter.
zh: 您可以在这里启用/禁用各种语言。建议您禁用与本站点不相关的语言，这样可以避免GeSHi过滤器的配置页和!filtertips过长，还可以减轻GeSHi过滤器的工作量。

en: You can also define the language specific tags here.
zh: 您可以在这里为每种语言单独设置标签。

en: Configure the GeSHi filter.
zh: 配置GeSHi过滤器。

en: General GeSHi filter settings.
zh: GeSHi过滤器的常规设置。

en: Filter conflicts
zh: 过滤器冲突

en: Information on possible conflicts with other filters.
zh: 可能的过滤器冲突信息。

en: Enable the desired languages and configure their settings.
zh: 启用希望使用的语言并进行配置。

en: Show the enabled languages
zh: 显示已启用的语言

en: Show all the available languages
zh: 显示所有可用的语言

en: Show the disabled languages
zh: 显示已禁用的语言

en: Enables syntax highlighting of inline/block source code using the GeSHi engine
zh: 为嵌入源代码或代码块启用GeSHi语法加亮

en: GeSHi library not found.
zh: 未找到GeSHi库文件。

en: Found GeSHi library version %version
zh: 发现GeSHi库版本 %version

en: GeSHi filter can not automatically manage an external style sheet when the download method is private.
zh: 如果下载方式设为“私有”，GeSHi过滤器将无法自动管理外部样式表。

en: Change the CSS mode of the <a href="!geshi">GeSHi filter</a> or change the <a href="!filesystem">download mode</a> to public.
zh: 改变<a href="!geshi">GeSHi过滤器</a>的CSS模式，或将<a href="!filesystem">下载方式</a>设为“公开”。

en: Some filter conflicts were detected.
zh: 检测到过滤器冲突。

en: View and resolve the detected filter conflicts
zh: 查看并解决检测到的过滤器冲突

en: Source code
zh: 源码

en: Syntax highlighting mode
zh: 语法高亮模式

en: Provides a filter to highlight source code using the GeSHi library (Generic Syntax Highlighter)
zh: 提供一个使用GeSHi（通用语法加亮）库为源代码进行语法加亮的过滤器。

en: This field stores long text in the database.
zh: 此字段存储长文本入数据库。

en: At least one tag style should be selected.
zh: 至少应选择一种标签样式。

en: GeSHi language definition caching
zh: GeSHi语言定义缓存

en: The GeSHi library uses languages definition files to define the properties and highlight rules of the supported languages. In most scenarios these language definition files do not change and a lot of derivative data, such as the list of available languages or the CSS style sheet, can be cached for efficiency reasons. Sometimes however, this cache needs to be flushed and the languages definition files need to be reparsed, for example after an upgrade of the GeSHi library or after adding/editing some language definition files manually.
zh: GeSHi库使用语言定义文件定义各种语言的语法属性与高亮规则。在大多数情况下，这些语言定义文件不会发生改变，因此可以对其衍生文件（如可用语言列表与CSS样式表）进行缓存以提高效率。有时此缓存需要清空并根据语言定义文件进行重建，如升级GeSHi库或添加/编辑了语言定义文件之后。

en: Select the default line numbering scheme: no line numbers, normal line numbers or fancy line numbers. With fancy line numbers every n<sup>th</sup> line number is highlighted. (GeSHi documentation: <a href="!link">Line numbers</a>).
zh: 选择默认的行号显示方式：无行号，每行显示行号，或者每 n 行加亮行号。（GeSHi文档：<a href="!link">行号</a>）

en: When enabled, PHP source code will be syntax highlighted with the built-in PHP function <code><a href="!highlight_string">highlight_string()</a></code> instead of with the GeSHi library. GeSHi features, like line numbering and usage of an external CSS stylesheet for example, are not available.
zh: 如果启用，PHP源代码将使用内建的PHP函数<code><a href="!highlight_string">highlight_string()</a></code>进行语法加亮。如果选中此项，显示行号和使用外部CSS等GeSHi特性将不可用。

en: For some languages GeSHi can link language keywords (e.g. standard library functions) to their online documentation. (GeSHi documentation: <a href="!link">Keyword URLs</a>).
zh: GeSHi可为一些语言的关键词（如标准库函数）创建指向其在线文档的链接。（GeSHi文档：<a href="!link">Keyword URLs</a>）

en: Inline CSS is easier to set up, does not depend on an external style sheets and is consequently more robust to copy/paste operations like content aggregation. However, usage of CSS classes and an external stylesheet requires much less markup code and bandwidth. The external style sheet can be managed automatically by the GeSHi filter module, but this feature requires the public <a href="!filesystem">download method</a>. If the GeSHi filter is configured to only add the CSS classes to the markup, the administrator or themer is responsible for adding the appropriate CSS rules to the pages (e.g. based on <a href="!cssdefaults">these defaults</a>). (GeSHi documentation: <a href="!geshidoc">Using CSS Classes</a>).
zh: 嵌入的CSS较容易设置，不依赖于外部样式表，因而更适于复制粘贴等操作。使用CSS类与外部样式表将大大减少HTML的长度与带宽占用。外部CSS样式表将由GeSHi过滤器模块自动管理，但此特性需要将<a href="!filesystem">下载方式</a>设为“公开”。如果设置为“只将CSS类加入HTML”，管理员和主题设计者需要将合适的CSS规则加入页面（基于此<a href="!cssdefaults">默认值</a>）。（GeSHi文档：<a href="!geshidoc">使用CSS类</a>）

en: %val: uses a @cnt wrapper, efficient whitespace coding, no automatic line wrapping, generates invalid HTML with line numbering.
zh: %val：使用 @cnt 容器，空格原样输出，不自动换行，显示行号时生成不合法的HTML

en: %val: uses a @cnt wrapper, enables automatic line wrapping.
zh: %val：使用 @cnt 容器，自动换行

en: %val: uses @pre wrappers, ensures valid HTML with line numbering, but generates more markup.
zh: %val：使用 @pre 容器，确保显示行号时输出合法的HTML，但将使HTML变长

en: %val: uses a @table construction for adding line numbers which avoids selection/copy/paste problems.
zh: %val：使用 @table 构建带行号的代码块以避免发生选择/复制/粘贴的问题

en: %val: uses no wrapper.
zh: %val：不使用容器

en: Code container, wrapping technique
zh: 代码容器设置

en: Define the wrapping technique to use for code blocks. (GeSHi documentation: <a href="!link">The Code Container</a>).
zh: 选择代码块的HTML容器。（GeSHi文档：<a href="!link">代码容器</a>）

en: Container tag style
zh: 容器的标签样式

en: PHP style source code blocks: !php and !percent
zh: PHP样式代码块：!php 和 !percent

en: Select the container tag styles that should trigger GeSHi syntax highlighting.
zh: 选择GeSHi语法加亮的源代码块的容器标签样式。

en: Flushed the GeSHi language definition cache.
zh: 清空GeSHi语言定义缓存

en: (Re)generated external CSS style sheet %file.
zh: （重新）生成了外部CSS样式表 %file.

en: Could not generate external CSS file. Check the settings of your <a href="!filesystem">file system</a>.
zh: 无法生成外部CSS文件。请检查您的<a href="!filesystem">文件系统</a>设置。

en: %cfilter is configured to "Escape all tags", which is likely to cause problems with %geshifilter.
zh: %cfilter 已配置为“对所有标签转码”，这可能导致 %geshifilter 出现问题。

en: Configure HTML filtering to "Strip disallowed tags"
zh: 将HTML标签过滤设置为“滤掉不允许的标签”

en: Could not determine a valid tag style for GeSHi filtering.
zh: 无法为GeSHi过滤器确定一个合法的标签样式。

en: "<code>!tag</code>" for @lang source code
zh: @lang 源代码使用 "<code>!tag</code>"

en: The supported tag styles are: !tag_styles.
zh: 支持的标签样式为：!tag_styles.

en: GeSHi field
zh: GeSHi字段

en: Source code text area
zh: 源代码文本框

en: Select the syntax highlighting mode to use for the source code.
zh: 选择源代码的语法加亮模式。

en: No syntax highlighting
zh: 不进行语法加亮

en: text formats
zh: 文本格式
