GMap Module (7.x-2.5-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (285 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: None
zh: 无

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: px
zh: 像素

en: Blank
zh: 空白

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Points
zh: 点

en: User settings
zh: 用户设置

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Argument
zh: 参数

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Do nothing
zh: 什么也不做

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Google Maps API Key
zh: Google地图API密钥

en: Default height
zh: 默认高度

en: Default width
zh: 默认宽度

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Disable mousezoom
zh: 关闭鼠标缩放地图

en: Disable using the scroll wheel to zoom the map.
zh: 禁用滚轮缩放地图

en: Google Map Initialize
zh: Google Map 启动

en: Default map settings
zh: 默认地图设置

en: The default width of a Google map, as a CSS length or percentage. Examples: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>
zh: google地图的默认宽度，作为CSS的长度或百分比。例如：<em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>

en: The default height of a Google map, as a CSS length or percentage. Examples: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>
zh: google地图的默认高度，作为CSS的长度或百分比。例如：<em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>

en: Default center
zh: 预设中心点

en: The default center coordinates of Google map, expressed as a decimal latitude and longitude, separated by a comma.
zh: google地图的默认中心点。以数字表示经度和纬度，以逗号分隔。

en: Default zoom
zh: 预设的缩放比例

en: The default zoom level of a Google map.
zh: Google 地图的预设缩放比例。

en: Default control type
zh: 默认的控件类型

en: Default map type
zh: 预设的地图类型

en: Map Behavior flags
zh: 地图行为标示

en: Marker action
zh: 标记的动作

en: Perform this action when a marker is clicked.
zh: 点击标记时执行的行为。

en: Open info window
zh: 开启信息窗口

en: Open link
zh: 开启连结

en: Default Line 1 Color
zh: 预设的线段一颜色

en: Default Line 2 Color
zh: 预设的线段二颜色

en: Default Line 3 Color
zh: 预设的线段三颜色

en: Marker manager
zh: 标记管理器

en: If you are planning on using many markers on a single map, you may want to consider using a marker manager to speed up map rendering.
zh: 如果你计划在地图上使用一些标记，你应考虑使用标记管理以加快地图的渲染速度。

en: Unmanaged marker settings
zh: 未管理标记设计

en: There are no settings for unmanaged markers.
zh: 对未管理的标记没有设置

en: Border padding
zh: 边界填充

en: Maximum zoom
zh: 最大放大

en: Track markers
zh: 拖动标记

en: If enabled, the marker manager will track marker movements. Leave off unless you need to move markers around with setPoint.
zh: 如果启用，标记管理将跟随标记拖动。除非你需要移动标记周围的设置点。

en: Marker defaults
zh: 标记默认

en: Minimum zoom
zh: 最小放大

en: At the specified zoom level and above (i.e. zooming in,) the marker will be hidden. Choose 0 to disable by default.
zh: 在指定的缩放级别或之上（即放大）的标记将被隐藏。选择0关闭默认。

en: Clusterer settings
zh: 集群设置

en: Marker for clusters
zh: 为群标记

en: The marker to use when creating a cluster.
zh: 当创建一个群时使用标记

en: Activate on
zh: 激活

en: or more markers
zh: 或更多标记

en: Cluster on
zh: 集群

en: Minimal number of markers per cluster
zh: 每个集群的最少标记数量

en: Lines per box
zh: 每个块的线

en: at most
zh: 最多

en: lines
zh: 线

en: Maximum number of lines per info box
zh: 每个信息框里线程的最大数量

en: Location chooser
zh: 位置选择

en: Used to activate location choosing using a gmap.
zh: 在gmap中使用动态位置选择。

en: Disable dragging
zh: 禁用拖放

en: Disable keyboard
zh: 禁用键盘

en: Disable the keyboard shortcuts.
zh: 禁用键盘快捷键

en: Use AutoZoom
zh: 使用自动放大

en: Automatically zoom the map to fit all markers when markers are added.
zh: 当标记添加后，自动缩放地图以适应所有标记。

en: Unconditionally enable marker interface
zh: 无条件启用标记接口

en: Enable Overview Map
zh: 启用地图总览

en: Enable the "overview map" in the bottom right corner.
zh: 在右下角启用地图总览按钮

en: Work around bugs when maps appear in collapsible fieldsets
zh: 当地图在折叠字段设置中时可能会有bug出现。

en: Add scale control to map.
zh: 添加延展控制到地图

en: Adds a scale control to the map in the default position.
zh: 在地图的默认位置中添加一个规模控制

en: The specified value is not a valid CSS dimension.
zh: 指定的值不是有效的CSS。

en: Insert Google Map macro.
zh: 插入 Google 地图宏。

en: Create a macro
zh: 创建宏

en: Configure GMap settings
zh: 配置gmap设置

en: Overlay editor
zh: 覆盖编辑

en: Click map
zh: 点击地图

en: Lines
zh: 线

en: Circles
zh: 圆

en: Edit Info
zh: 编辑信息

en: Marker
zh: 标记

en: Stroke color
zh: 调整颜色

en: Stroke weight
zh: 调整宽度

en: Stroke opacity
zh: 调整透明度

en: Fill color
zh: 填充颜色

en: Fill opacity
zh: 填充不透明度

en: Gmap
zh: GMap

en: User locations
zh: 用户本地化

en: Node locations
zh: 内容的地理位置

en: GMap Location
zh: gmap位置

en: Configure GMap Location settings.
zh: 管理gmap位置设置

en: To add/change your location to the user map, <a href="@url">edit your location</a>.
zh: 要在用户地图上添加/改变你的位置，请 <a href="@url">编辑你的位置</a>。

en: Macro
zh: 宏

en: The gmap macro where the user information will be diplayed on.
zh: 用来显示用户信息的 gmap 宏。

en: Page header
zh: 页眉

en: Text at the top of the user map.
zh: 用户地图顶端文字

en: Page footer
zh: 页脚

en: Text at the bottom of the user map.
zh: 用户地图的按钮文字

en: Markers per role
zh: 每个角色的标记

en: Choose a marker to represent each user role on the user map. If a user belongs to multiple roles, the marker for the highest Role ID will be used.
zh: 选择一个标记来表示每个用户的地图上的用户角色。如果一个用户属于多个角色，对角色的最高编号标记将被使用。

en: %role (Role ID: %rid)
zh: %role (角色 ID: %rid)

en: Node settings
zh: 节点设置

en: The gmap macro where the node information will be diplayed on.
zh: 在节点信息显示地的gmap宏

en: Text at the top of the node map.
zh: 节点地图顶端文字

en: Text at the bottom of the node map.
zh: 节点地图的按钮文字

en: Markers per content type
zh: 标记每个内容类型

en: Choose a marker to represent each type of content on the node map.
zh: 为每个内容类型来选择一个节点地图标识

en: This content type is not currently Location enabled.
zh: 此内容类型的当前位置没有启用

en: Location map
zh: 位置地图

en: Author map
zh: 作者地图

en: Map Macro
zh: 地图宏

en: A macro to be used as a base map for the location block.  This map will be recentered on the location, so the center is not that important. <p>Alternate base map macros can be entered for a specific node type below.
zh: <p>用来作为位置区块的基础地图的宏。这个地图的中心会依照实际位置进行调整，所以默认中心点就不那么重要了。</p><p>适用于特定内容类型的替代的基础地图宏，可以在下方输入。</p>

en: A macro to be used as a base map for the location block author.  This map will be recentered on the location, so the center is not that important.
zh: <p>用来作为用户位置区块的基础地图的宏。这个地图的中心会依照实际位置进行调整，所以默认中心点就不那么重要了。

en: Author Location
zh: 作者位置

en: You can use this interface to create a map macro suitable for pasting into a node or any other place that accepts a GMap macro.
zh: 你可以使用此接口来创建一个地图宏映射到节点或其他能够接收Gmap的任何地方。

en: Build a GMap macro
zh: 创建一个GMap宏

en: Gmap macro creation
zh: Gmap 宏产生器

en: Map id attribute
zh: 地图 ID 属性

en: If you need to access this map from a script, you can assign a map ID here.
zh: 如果你需要在访问此地图时嵌入script，你可以分配一个地图id在这里。

en: Map type
zh: 地图类型

en: Controls
zh: 控件

en: The Latitude and Longitude of the centre of the map
zh: 地图中心点的经纬度

en: Map width
zh: 地图宽度

en: The map width, as a CSS length or percentage. Examples: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>
zh: 地图宽度，如css长度或百分比，利如: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>

en: Map height
zh: 地图高度

en: The map height, as a CSS length or percentage. Examples: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>
zh: 地图高，正如css长度或百分比。利如: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: The current magnification of the map
zh: 地图的目前放大倍数

en: Macro text
zh: 宏文本

en: Display location.module information on Google Maps
zh: 在google地图中显示位置模块信息

en: GMap Macro Builder
zh: Gmap宏创建

en: UI for building GMap macros.
zh: 创建Gmap宏的UI

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Gray
zh: 灰色

en: Purple
zh: 紫色

en: Relationship
zh: 关联

en: Pink
zh: 粉红色的

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Orange
zh: 橘黄

en: Google Maps
zh: Google地图

en: Map Type Control
zh: 地图类型控制

en: Route
zh: 路径

en: Do not use a relationship
zh: 不要使用一个关联

en: Yellow
zh: 黄色

en: Data Source
zh: 数据源

en: Location.module
zh: 位置模块

en: Choose latitude and longitude fields
zh: 选择字段的经度和纬度

en: Latitude field
zh: 纬度字段

en: Format must be degrees decimal.
zh: 格式必须是十进制

en: Longitude field
zh: 经度字段

en: Marker handling
zh: 标记处理

en: By content type (for node views)
zh: 按内容类型（节点显示）

en: By term (for node views)
zh: 按术语（节点显示）

en: By user role (for user views)
zh: 按用户角色（用户显示）

en: Use marker field
zh: 使用标记字段

en: Use single marker type
zh: 使用通常标记类型

en: Marker field
zh: 标记字段

en: You can use a views field to set the <em>markername</em> property of the markers.
zh: 你可以用views字段来设置<em>标记名</em>的标记属性。

en: Marker / fallback marker to use
zh: 标记/后备标记

en: Path to gmap_markers.js
zh: gmap_markers.js的路径

en: Regenerate marker cache
zh: 重新生成标记的缓存

en: If you are having problems with markers, or have modified the .ini files in the markers folder, click here to rebuild the marker cache file.
zh: 如果标记有问题，或在标记文件夹中修改了.ini文件，请点击这里重建标记的缓存文件。

en: Regenerate
zh: 重新生成

en: Maximum initial zoom
zh: 最大初始变焦

en: The maximum initial zoom (affects things such as the zoom of the node location block.)
zh: 最大初始变焦（对如节点位置区块的变焦构成影响）

en: Line default style
zh: 线默认样式

en: Lines without a specific style defined will fall back to this style
zh: 没有特别样式的线将使用此样式。

en: Polygon default style
zh: 多边形默认样式

en: Polygons without a specific style defined will fall back to this style
zh: 没有特别样式的多边形将使用此样式

en: Enabled map types ("base layers")
zh: 启用地图类型（"基础层"）

en: No manager (use GMap API directly)
zh: 无管理器（直接使用Gmap API）

en: MarkerManager settings
zh: 标记管理设置

en: Name of downloaded file in the thirdparty folder. Default: %default
zh: 在第三方文件夹中下载文件的名称。默认：%default

en: Default marker-specific settings for MarkerManager. Markers will appear when the current zoom level is between minZoom and maxZoom.
zh: 默认指定标记设置。当当前缩放级别位于最小和最大缩放之间时标记将显示。

en: Popup mode
zh: 弹出模式

en: Zoom to Cluster
zh: 放大到群

en: ClusterMarker settings
zh: 群标记设置

en: Clustering enabled
zh: 群启用

en: Whether to use clustering or not.
zh: 是否使用集群

en: Title for clusters
zh: 集群标题

en: Maximum zoom for zooming to cluster
zh: 放大集群的最大变焦

en: When clicking on a cluster, the map will not zoom in farther than this.
zh: 当点击一个集群，地图将不会在更远的地方放大

en: Intersect Padding
zh: 交叉填充

en: You must select at least one baselayer!
zh: 你必须至少选择一个基础层

en: The default map type must be an enabled baselayer!
zh: 默认地图必须是启用的基础层

en: Marker cache regenerated.
zh: 标记缓存已重新生成。

en: The marker name GMap Taxonomy associates with the node.
zh: 标记名称Gmap术语与节点相同。

en: Disable Continuous Zoom
zh: 关闭连续放大

en: Enable extra marker events.
zh: 启用额外的标记动作

en: Enable clickable shapes.
zh: 启用点击形状

en: Map: Standard street map.
zh: 地图：标准街道地图

en: The standard default street map. Internal name: G_NORMAL_MAP
zh: 标准默认街道地图。内部名称：G_NOEMAL_MAP

en: Satellite: Standard satellite map.
zh: 卫星：标准卫星地图

en: Satellite view without street overlay. Internal name: G_SATELLITE_MAP
zh: 卫星视图没有街道覆盖。内部名称：G_SATELLITE_MAP

en: Hybrid: Hybrid satellite map.
zh: 混合：混合卫星地图

en: Satellite view with street overlay. Internal name: G_HYBRID_MAP
zh: 卫星视图有街道覆盖。内部名称： G_HYBRID_MAP

en: Terrain: Physical feature map.
zh: 地形：物理特征地图。

en: Map with physical data (terrain, vegetation.) Internal name: G_PHYSICAL_MAP
zh: 具有物理数据（地形、植被）的地图，内部名称： G_PHYSICAL_MAP

en: Thickness of line, in pixels.
zh: 厚度线，以像素为单位

en: Hex color value for fill color. Example: #<em>00AA33</em>
zh: 填色以六位色值填充。例如：#<em>00AA33</em>

en: Opacity of fill, from 0 to 100%.
zh: 填充透明度，从0到100%。

en: Filled Polygons
zh: 填充多边形

en: Click marker / segment
zh: 点击标记/段

en: Line style
zh: 线样式

en: Use for new and changed lines
zh: 使用新的和变化的线条

en: Polygon style
zh: 多边形样式

en: Use for new and changed polygons
zh: 使用新的和变化的多边形

en: Javascript is required to view this map.
zh: 查看此地图需要加载Javascript

en: Duplicate map detected! GMap does not support multiplexing maps onto one MapID! GMap MapID: %mapid
zh: 重复的地图检测！ GMap不支持多路传输到一个MapID! GMap MapID: %mapid

en: Displays rows as a map.
zh: 作为地图显示行。

en: User Map (<em>map/user</em>)
zh: 用户地图(<em>map/user</em>)

en: Node Map (<em>map/node</em>)
zh: 节点地图(<em>map/node</em>)

en: Marker for %type
zh: 标记%type

en: Map Macro for %type
zh: 为%type设置地图宏

en: Enable author block for the following content types
zh: 在内容类型中启用作者区块

en: Marker to use for author map
zh: 标记作者地图

en: GMap markers
zh: Gmap标记

en: Enable choosing a marker for terms in this vocabulary.
zh: 在此词汇表中启用标记。

en: GMap Marker
zh: Gmap标记

en: No Marker
zh: 没有标记

en: If you would like nodes tagged as this term to have a special marker, choose one here.
zh: 如果你希望为此节点象标记一个术语一样有一个特别的标记，请在此选择

en: Border Padding on marker managers is now defaulting to the recommended 256 pixels, rather than 0 pixels. You may wish to change your marker manager settings on the <a href="@url">GMap settings page</a> to match.
zh: 边界标记管理现在默认的是256像素，而不是0像素。你应该更改你的标记管理设置，在<a href="@url">GMap设置页面</a>进行匹配。

en: Location block
zh: 位置区块

en: Author block
zh: 作者区块

en: GMap Taxonomy Markers
zh: Gmap术语标记

en: Taxonomy based markers
zh: 以术语为基础标记

en: Go to URL
zh: 链接到url

en: Numbers
zh: 数字

en: File gmap_strings.inc successfully created.
zh: 文件gmap_strings.inc成功创建。

en: Small Red
zh: 小的红色的

en: Small Bright red
zh: 小的大红色的

en: Small Orange
zh: 小的橙色的

en: Small Pale Yellow
zh: 小的浅黄色的

en: Small Yellow
zh: 小的黄色的

en: Small Pale Green
zh: 小的浅绿色的

en: Small Green
zh: 小的绿色的

en: Small Dark Green
zh: 小的深绿色的

en: Small Flouro Green
zh: 小的荧光绿

en: Small Pale Blue
zh: 小的浅蓝色的

en: Small Light Blue
zh: 小的亮蓝色

en: Small Blue
zh: 小的蓝色

en: Small Dark Blue
zh: 小的深蓝色

en: Small Purple
zh: 小的紫色

en: Small Pink
zh: 小的粉红色

en: Small Bright Pink
zh: 小的亮粉红

en: Small Brown
zh: 小的褐色的

en: Small White
zh: 小的白色的

en: Small Light Gray
zh: 小的亮灰色

en: Small Gray
zh: 小的灰色的

en: Small Black
zh: 小的黑色的

en: Big Blue
zh: 大的蓝色的

en: Big Red
zh: 大的红色的

en: Line Vertex
zh: 线顶点

en: Light Blue
zh: 淡蓝色

en: Tooltip field
zh: 提示框

en: Use site default
zh: 使用站点默认的

en: Marker click action
zh: 标记的点击动作

en: RMT field
zh: RMT字段

en: RMT callback path
zh: RMT回调路径

en: View node map
zh: 查看节点地图

en: View user map
zh: 查看用户地图

en: View user location details
zh: 查看用户位置详情

en: Create gmap macro
zh: 创建gmap宏

en: Geofield field
zh: Geofield字段

en: Select the Geofield source field.
zh: 选择Geofield源字段。
