GrandFoo Install Profile (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (724 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: enable
ko: 사용함

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Create a new user account.
ko: 새로운 사용자 계정을 만듭니다.

en: Request new password via e-mail.
ko: 새로운 비밀번호를 이메일로 보내달라고 요청합니다.

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Create !type
ko: !type 만들기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Block title
ko: 블록 제목

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 타입

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: all
ko: 전체

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: Edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Scheme
ko: 스키마

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 무게

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 구성 선택사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Parents
ko: 부모

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Book
ko: 책

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Insert
ko: 끼워 넣기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Schedule
ko: 예약

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Visible
ko: 보임

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Permitted file extensions
ko: 허용되는 파일 확장자

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Titles
ko: 제목들

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: Database type
ko: 데이터베이스 종류

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 타입

en: action
ko: 액션

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Default Settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Expanded
ko: 펼쳐보기

en: The name of the menu.
ko: 해당 메뉴의 이름입니다.

en: Menu Block
ko: 메뉴 블록

en: Update options
ko: 업데이트 옵션

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Submitted
ko: 제출일

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Taxonomy terms
ko: 태그

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Out of date
ko: 최신 아님

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: Right sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Input format
ko: 입력 형식

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: URL alias
ko: URL 별명

en: File name
ko: 파일명

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: User role
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Message type
ko: 메시지 유형

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Frequency
ko: 빈도

en: OR
ko: 또는

en: help page
ko: 도움말 페이지

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Default path pattern (applies to all vocabularies with blank patterns below)
ko: 기본 경로 패턴 (아래 비어 있는 패턴을 모든 태그모음에 적용합니다)

en: Pattern for all %vocab-name paths
ko: 모든 %vocab-name 경로에 대한 패턴

en: Pattern for forums and forum containers
ko: 포럼 및 컨테이너에 대한 패턴

en: Pattern for user account page paths
ko: 사용자 계정 페이지 경로에 대한 패턴

en: Pattern for blog page paths
ko: 블로그 페이지 경로에 대한 패턴

en: Verbose
ko: 상세 설명

en: Display alias changes (except during bulk updates).
ko: 별명 변경 내역을 표시합니다. (일괄 업데이트 중에는 제외)

en: Replace by separator
ko: 구분자로 대체

en: Maximum alias length
ko: 별명 최대 길이

en: Maximum component length
ko: 구성 요소 최대 길이

en: Update action
ko: 업데이트 방식

en: Strings to Remove
ko: 삭제할 문자열

en: Provides a mechanism for modules to automatically generate aliases for the content they manage.
ko: 모듈들이 관리하는 콘텐츠 경로에 대한 별명을 자동으로 생성하는 기능을 제공합니다.

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Backup
ko: 백업

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Select all
ko: 전체 선택

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Site off-line message
ko: 사이트의 오프라인 메시지

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
ko: @site는 현재 점검 중입니다. 곧 정상화될 예정입니다. 조금만 기다려주시면 감사하겠습니다.

en: Message to show visitors when the site is in off-line mode.
ko: 사이트가 오프라인 상태일 때 방문자에게 보여줄 메시지입니다.

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Cache
ko: 캐쉬

en: <All>
ko: <전체>

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Basic setup
ko: 기본 설정

en: Editor appearance
ko: 편집기 모양

en: Cleanup and output
ko: 정리 및 출력

en: Editor CSS
ko: 편집기 CSS

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Collapsed
ko: 접어두기

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Database name
ko: 데이터베이스 이름

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: Root
ko: 루트

en: Show
ko: 보이기

en: WIDTHxHEIGHT
ko: 가로x세로

en: Maximum file size per upload
ko: 한 업로드당 최대 파일 크기

en: File Browser
ko: 파일 브라우저

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Allowed HTML tags
ko: 사용할 수 있는 HTML 태그

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Display all menu items
ko: 모든 메뉴 항목 표시하기

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Please enter some keywords.
ko: 키워드를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Request new password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호 요청하기

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Available tokens
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: Period
ko: 마침표

en: Long
ko: 자세한 날짜 형식

en: Short
ko: 간단한 날짜 형식

en: Target type
ko: 대상 유형

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: None.
ko: 없음.

en: Fixed
ko: 해결됨

en: Negate
ko: 무효

en: created content
ko: 생성된 내용

en: updated content
ko: 갱신된 내용

en: deleted content
ko: 삭제된 내용

en: Existing system path
ko: 기존 시스템 경로

en: User has logged in
ko: 사용자가 접속했습니다.

en: logged in user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: User has logged out
ko: 사용자가 로그아웃했습니다.

en: logged out user
ko: 로그아웃한 사용자

en: User has role(s)
ko: 역할(들)을 가진 사용자

en: any
ko: 모두

en: Add user role
ko: 사용자 역할 추가

en: PHP code
ko: PHP 코드

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: profile
ko: 프로필

en: Create new account
ko: 가입하기

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: Site information
ko: 사이트 정보

en: Are you sure?
ko: 확실합니까?

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Content title
ko: 내용 제목

en: Forums
ko: 포럼

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Asterisk
ko: 별표

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Link color
ko: 링크 색깔

en: Reversed
ko: 반대로

en: Your PHP settings limit the maximum file size per upload to %size.
ko: PHP 설정에서 한 업로드당 최대 파일 크기가 %size로 제한되어 있습니다.

en: Top left
ko: 상단 좌측

en: Top right
ko: 상단 우측

en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 우측

en: Bottom left
ko: 하단 좌측

en: image
ko: 이미지

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: comment
ko: 댓글

en: !name field is required.
ko: !name 필드는 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Line break converter
ko: 줄바꿈 변환기

en: date
ko: 날짜

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: The block has been created.
ko: 새 블록이 추가되었습니다.

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Every
ko: 모두

en: Decimal
ko: 소수

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: file system
ko: 파일 시스템

en: Menu name
ko: 메뉴명

en: Thumbnails
ko: 미리보기

en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

en: URL path settings
ko: URL 경로 설정

en: Extension
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Keys
ko: 키

en: Unavailable
ko: 가능하지 않음

en: The automatically generated alias %original_alias conflicted with an existing alias. Alias changed to %alias.
ko: 자동으로 생성한 %original_alias 별명이 기존 별명과 충돌합니다. 해당 별명을 %alias으로 변경했습니다.

en: Pattern for all @node_type paths
ko: 모든 @node_type 경로에 대한 패턴

en: Delete aliases
ko: 별명 삭제

en: Automatic alias
ko: 자동 별명

en: Character used to separate words in titles. This will replace any spaces and punctuation characters. Using a space or + character can cause unexpected results.
ko: 제목별로 단어들을 구분하는데 사용할 문자입니다. 모든 공백 및 구두점들을 이 문자로 대체합니다. 이 항목에 공백이나 + 를 지정하면 예상치못한 결과를 초래할 수 있습니다.

en: Character case
ko: 대소문자

en: Leave case the same as source token values.
ko: 원본 토큰 값과 동일하게 유지합니다.

en: Change to lower case
ko: 소문자로 바꿉니다.

en: Do nothing. Leave the old alias intact.
ko: 아무것도 하지 않습니다. 기존 별명을 그대로 둡니다.

en: Create a new alias. Leave the existing alias functioning.
ko: 새로운 별명을 만들고 기존 별명도 그대로 사용합니다.

en: Create a new alias. Delete the old alias.
ko: 새로운 별명을 만들고 기존 별명은 삭제합니다.

en: Transliterate prior to creating alias
ko: 별명 생성 이전에 음역하기

en: Filters the new alias to only letters and numbers found in the ASCII-96 set.
ko: 새로운 별명에서 오직 ASCII-96의 글자 및 숫자만 남깁니다.

en: No action (do not replace)
ko: 그대로 (대체 안함)

en: Delete all aliases. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
ko: 모든 별명을 삭제합니다. 삭제될 별명의 갯수: %count.

en: Delete aliases for all @label. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
ko: 모든 @label에 대한 별명을 삭제합니다. 삭제될 별명의 갯수: %count.

en: Delete aliases now!
ko: 당장 별명 삭제하기!

en: All of your path aliases have been deleted.
ko: 모든 경로 별명을 삭제했습니다.

en: All of your %type path aliases have been deleted.
ko: 모든 %type 형식의 경로 별명을 삭제했습니다.

en: Language neutral
ko: 언어 중립적

en: @module help index
ko: @module 도움말 목차

en: Missing help topic.
ko: 도움말 주제가 없습니다.

en: Example help
ko: 도움말 예제

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: Initial height
ko: 초기 높이

en: Initial width
ko: 초기 넓이

en: Resize
ko: 리사이즈

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Book navigation
ko: 책 탐색

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Module name
ko: 모듈 이름

en: Enter the module name to export code to.
ko: 코드를 내보낼 모듈 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Link to file
ko: 파일에 대한 링크

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: The e-mail address %mail is not valid.
ko: 이메일 주소 %mail은 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Node count
ko: 노드 갯수

en: Enable the search module to search help.
ko: 도움말을 검색하려면 검색 모듈을 활성화 하세요.

en: Module help index
ko: 모듈 도움말 목차

en: Search help
ko: 검색 도움말

en: Advanced help
ko: 고급 도움말

en: Allow advanced help and documentation.
ko: 고급 도움말과 문서 허용

en: Advanced help example
ko: 고급 도움말 예제

en: About
ko: 안내

en: After saving a new comment
ko: 새로운 댓글을 저장 후

en: After deleting a comment
ko: 댓글 삭제 후

en: After deleting a term
ko: 기간(term)의 삭제 후

en: Add new rule
ko: 새로운 규칙 추가

en: clone
ko: 복제

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Add menu block
ko: 메뉴 블록 추가하기

en: Add a new menu block.
ko: 새로운 메뉴 블록을 추가합니다.

en: Menu block
ko: 메뉴 블록

en: Provides configurable blocks of menu items.
ko: 메뉴 항목의 구성 블록을 제공한다.

en: Patterns
ko: 패턴

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 형식

en: Debugging
ko: 디버깅

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: The maximum allowed image size (e.g. 640x480). Set to 0 for no restriction. If an <a href="!image-toolkit-link">image toolkit</a> is installed, files exceeding this value will be scaled down to fit.
ko: 허용하는 최대 이미지 해상도입니다. (예: 640x480). 0으로 지정하면 제한하지 않습니다. <a href="!image-toolkit-link">이미지 툴킷</a>을 설치한 경우, 이 값을 넘는 파일은 지정 범위내로 축소됩니다.

en: export
ko: 내보내기

en: Colon
ko: 콜론

en: Run cron
ko: 정기 작업 실행

en: Run updates
ko: 업데이트 실행하기

en: Enable developer modules
ko: 개발자 모듈 사용하기

en: Disable developer modules
ko: 개발자 모듈 내리기

en: Current anonymous / authenticated users
ko: 현재 익명 / 인증 사용자

en: Disabled these modules: !module-list.
ko: !module-list 모듈을 비활성화했습니다.

en: No developer modules are enabled.
ko: 사용 중인 개발자 모듈이 없습니다.

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
ko: 다음 확장자의 파일만 올릴 수 있습니다: %files-allowed

en: The file is %filesize exceeding the maximum file size of %maxsize.
ko: 파일 크기(%filesize)가 최대 허용 파일 크기(%maxsize)를 넘었습니다.

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: Filter list
ko: 목록 거르기

en: Module filter
ko: 모듈 필터

en: Filter the modules list.
ko: 모듈들의 목록을 거릅니다.

en: Maximum image resolution
ko: 최대 이미지 해상도

en: An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.
ko: 부적절한 설정이 있습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Illegal choice %choice in !name element.
ko: !name 요소에서 %choice는 잘못된 선택입니다.

en: Root term
ko: 최상위 태그

en: Comma
ko: 쉼표

en: Semicolon
ko: 쎄미콜론

en: Toolbar
ko: 툴바

en: Security filters
ko: 보안 필터

en: Security settings
ko: 보안 설정들

en: Configure the rich text editor.
ko: 리치 텍스트 편집기 설정

en: The size of the file.
ko: 파일의 크기입니다.

en: Menu link ID
ko: 메뉴 링크 ID

en: Menu links
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Theme registry
ko: 테마 레지스트리

en: Slash
ko: 슬래시

en: Overwrite
ko: 덮어 쓰기

en: After saving new content
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠 저장 후

en: After deleting content
ko: 콘텐츠 삭제 후

en: Alias: @alias
ko: 경로 별명: @alias

en: No alias
ko: 경로 별명 없음

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기

en: Basic options
ko: 기본 선택사항

en: Punctuation
ko: 구두점

en: Use theme CSS
ko: 테마 CSS 사용하기

en: Define CSS
ko: CSS 정의하기

en: Current date
ko: 오늘 날짜

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Adjust top margin
ko: 상단 여백 수정하기

en: Keep menu at top of page
ko: 페이지에 최상단에 메뉴를 유지하기

en: If the Utility module was installed for this purpose, it can be safely disabled and uninstalled.
ko: 이 용도로 유틸리티 모듈을 설치했다면 안전하게 비활성화하고 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Move local tasks into menu
ko: 로컬 작업을 메뉴로 옮기기

en: Administration menu settings
ko: 관리 메뉴 설정

en: Parent link ID
ko: 부모 링크 ID

en: Display additional data for each menu item
ko: 각각의 메뉴 항목에 대한 추가 데이터 표시하기

en: Display the selected items next to each menu item link.
ko: 각각의 메뉴 항목 링크 옆에 선택한 항목 표시하기

en: If enabled, all menu items are displayed regardless of your site permissions. <em>Note: Do not enable on a production site.</em>
ko: 사이트 권한에 상관없이 모든 메뉴 항목을 표시합니다. <em>주의: 실제 서비스하는 웹사이트에서는 사용하지 마세요.</em>

en: Enabled these modules: !module-list.
ko: !module-list 모듈을 활성화했습니다.

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Use the settings below to customize the appearance of the menu.
ko: 관리 메뉴 모듈은 대부분의 관리 업무와 기타 보통의 목적지까지 (적절한 권한을 가진 사용자가) 한 두번의 클릭으로 도달할 수 있도록 드롭다운 메뉴를 제공합니다. 아래 설정을 활용해서 메뉴 모양을 마음대로 할 수 있습니다.

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Administration menu also displays the number of anonymous and authenticated users, and allows modules to add their own custom menu items. Integration with the menu varies from module to module; the contributed module <a href="@drupal">Devel</a>, for instance, makes strong use of the administration menu module to provide quick access to development tools.
ko: 관리 메뉴 모듈은 대부분의 관리 업무와 기타 보통의 목적지까지 (적절한 권한을 가진 사용자가) 한 두번의 클릭으로 도달할 수 있도록 드롭다운 메뉴를 제공합니다. 또한 익명 사용자와 인증 사용자 수를 보여주며 모듈들이 각자 자신의 메뉴 항목을 추가할 수 있도록 해줍니다. 메뉴 연동은 모듈마다 다릅니다. 예를 들면 기여 모듈인 <a href="@drupal">Devel</a>은 개발 도구에 빨리 접근할 수 있도록 관리 메뉴를 적극적으로 이용합니다.

en: The administration menu <a href="@settings">settings page</a> allows you to modify some elements of the menu's behavior and appearance. Since the appearance of the menu is dependent on your site theme, substantial customizations require modifications to your site's theme and CSS files. See the advanced module README.txt file for more information on theme and CSS customizations.
ko: 관리 메뉴 <a href="@settings">설정 페이지</a>에서 메뉴의 동작과 모양을 수정할 수 있습니다. 메뉴의 모양은 사이트 테마에 달려있기 때문에 크게 바꾸려면 테마와 CSS 파일을 수정해야 합니다. 테마와 CSS 수정에 대한 정보는 모듈  README.txt 파일을 참고하세요.

en: The menu items displayed in the administration menu depend upon the actual permissions of the viewer. First, the administration menu is only displayed to users in roles with the <em>Access administration menu</em> (admin_menu module) permission. Second, a user must be a member of a role with the <em>Access administration pages</em> (system module) permission to view administrative links. And, third, only currently permitted links are displayed; for example, if a user is not a member of a role with the permissions <em>Administer permissions</em> (user module) and <em>Administer users</em> (user module), the <em>User management</em> menu item is not displayed.
ko: 관리 메뉴는 화면을 조회하는 사용자의 실제 권한에 따라 메뉴 항목을 표시합니다. 우선, <em>관리 메뉴 사용하기</em> (admin_menu 모듈) 권한이 있는 사용자만 관리 메뉴를 볼 수 있습니다. 다음으로 <em>관리 화면 사용하기</em> (system 모듈) 권한이 있는 역할에 속해 있어야 관리 링크를 볼 수 있습니다. 마지막으로 현재 허용된 링크를 출력합니다. 예를 들면, <em>권한 관리하기</em>, <em>사용자 관리하기</em> (user 모듈) 권한이 있는 역할에 속해 있지 않은 사용자는 <em>사용자 관리</em> 메뉴를 볼 수 없습니다.

en: Administration menu
ko: 관리 메뉴

en: Adjust administration menu settings.
ko: 관리 메뉴 설정들을 적용합니다.

en: Provides a dropdown menu to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions).
ko: 대부분의 관리자적 작업들과 다른 공통 목적지들로 향하는 드롭다운 메뉴를 (적절한 권한을 가진 사용자에게 ) 제공합니다.

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Array
ko: 배열

en: Link ID
ko: 링크 ID

en: Ampersand
ko: 앰퍼샌드

en: Base name
ko: 기본 이름

en: Administrative title
ko: 관리용 제목

en: Top center
ko: 상단 가운데

en: Bottom center
ko: 하단 가운데

en: @project issue queue
ko: @project 이슈 게시판

en: Flush all caches
ko: 모든 캐시 초기화

en: Developer modules to keep enabled
ko: 활성상태를 유지할 개발자 모듈들

en: %name must be a number.
ko: %name는 숫자이어야 합니다.

en: Main content
ko: 주요 내용(물)

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Show links
ko: 링크 보기

en: Hello <strong>@username</strong>
ko: 안녕하세요 <strong>@username</strong>님

en: Show shortcuts
ko: 바로가기 보이기

en: Administration menu Toolbar style
ko: 관리 메뉴 툴바 스타일

en: A better Toolbar.
ko: 더 나은 툴바입니다.

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Maximum image insert width
ko: 최대 이미지 너비

en: When inserting images, the height and width of images may be scaled down to fit within the specified width. Note that this does not resize the image, it only affects the HTML output. To resize images it is recommended to install the <a href="http://drupal.org/project/image_resize_filter">Image Resize Filter</a> module.
ko: 이미지를 넣을 때, 이미지 높이와 너비가 특정 너비에 맞게 작아질 수 있습니다. 실제 이미지를 리사이즈하는게 아니라 단지 HTML 출력에만 영향을 미칩니다. 이미지를 리사이즈하려면 <a href="http://drupal.org/project/image_resize_filter">Image Resize Filter</a> 모듈을 설치하는게 좋습니다.

en: Enable insert button
ko: 끼워 넣기 버튼 사용하기

en: Enable the insert button and options for this widget.
ko: 이 위젯에 대해 끼워 넣기 버튼 및 선택 사항을 사용합니다.

en: Enabled insert styles
ko: 사용 중인 끼워 넣기 스타일

en: Default insert style
ko: 기본 끼워 넣기 스타일

en: Select the default style which will be selected by default or used if no specific styles above are enabled.
ko: 어떤 스타일도 사용하지 않을 때 사용할 기본 스타일을 선택하세요.

en: Additional CSS classes
ko: 추가 CSS 클래스

en: Add any classes that should be added to the item on output.
ko: 출력 시 항목에 추가해야할 클래스를 추가하세요.

en: Assists in inserting files, images, or other media into the body field or other text areas.
ko: 파일, 이미지 혹은 다른 미디어를 본문 필드나 다른 텍스트 영역에 넣을 수 있도록 도와줍니다.

en: Bing
ko: 빙

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리

en: Always run security filters for CKEditor.
ko: CK에디터를 위한 보안 거르개를 항상 실행하라

en: Run security filters only when CKEditor is set to start automatically.
ko: CK에디터가 자동으로 실행되도록 설정됐을 때만 보안 필터 실행

en: Destinations
ko: 목적지

en: Advanced Backup Tab
ko: 진보된 백업 탭

en: Destinations are the places you can save your backup files to or them load from.
ko: 목적지는 당신의 백업 파일을 저장하고 불러올 수 있는 장소들입니다.

en: Entities
ko: 엔터티

en: Edit URL
ko: URL 수정

en: Site maintenance account
ko: 사이트 유지보수 계정

en: All pages except those listed
ko: 목록에서 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Only the listed pages
ko: 열거한 페이지만

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 한 줄에 하나씩 페이지 경로를 입력하세요. '*'는 와일드카드입니다. 예를 들어 블로그 페이지는 %blog, 개인별 블로그는 %blog-wildcard, 첫 페이지는 %front입니다.

en: Text formats
ko: 텍스트 양식

en: Revision log message
ko: 수정본 로그 메시지

en: Requires: !module-list
ko: 다음 모듈에 의존: !module-list

en: Required by: !module-list
ko: 다음 모듈이 의존: !module-list

en: The directory %directory does not exist or is not writable.
ko: %directory 디렉토리가 없거나 쓰기 권한이 없습니다.

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Maximum length of aliases to generate. 100 is the recommended length. @max is the maximum possible length. See <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto help</a> for details.
ko: 생성할 별명 문자열의 최대 길이입니다. 권장 값은 100이며 최대 값은 @max입니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto 도움말</a>을 참고하세요.

en: What should Pathauto do when updating an existing content item which already has an alias?
ko: 이미 별명을 갖고 있는 기존 콘텐츠를 업데이트할 때 Pathauto 모듈이 어떻게 해야 할까요?

en: When a pattern includes certain characters (such as those with accents) should Pathauto attempt to transliterate them into the ASCII-96 alphabet? Transliteration is handled by the Transliteration module.
ko: 패턴에 특정 문자열(엑센트가 붙어 있는 등)이 있을 경우, Pathauto 모듈이 해당 문자열들을 ASCII-96 알파벳으로 음역하도록 설정할까요? 음역 작업은 Transliteration 모듈이 수행합니다.

en: Reduce strings to letters and numbers
ko: 문자열을 글자 및 숫자로 줄이기

en: Words to strip out of the URL alias, separated by commas. Do not use this to remove punctuation.
ko: URL 별명에서 삭제할 단어들을 쉼표로 구분해서 입력하세요. 여기에 구두점을 입력하지 마세요.

en: Choose aliases to delete
ko: 삭제할 별명을 선택하세요

en: All aliases
ko: 모든 별명

en: <strong>Note:</strong> there is no confirmation. Be sure of your action before clicking the "Delete aliases now!" button.<br />You may want to make a backup of the database and/or the url_alias table prior to using this feature.
ko: <strong>주의:</strong> 확인 절차는 없습니다. "당장 별명 삭제하기!" 버튼을 클릭하기 전에 다시 한번 생각해보세요.<br />이 기능을 사용하기 전에, 전체 데이터베이스 또는 url_alias 테이블을 백업하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Ignoring alias %alias due to existing path conflict.
ko: 기존 경로와 충돌해서 %alias 별명을 무시합니다.

en: Ignoring alias %alias because it is the same as the internal path.
ko: 내부 경로와 동일해서 %alias 별명을 무시합니다.

en: Created new alias %alias for %source, replacing %old_alias.
ko: %source에 대해 새로운 %alias 별명을 만들어 %old_alias를 대체했습니다.

en: Created new alias %alias for %source.
ko: %source에 대해 새로운 %alias 별명을 만들었습니다.

en: Maximum alias and component length
ko: 별명 및 구성 요소의 최대 길이

en: Administer pathauto
ko: pathauto 모듈 관리

en: Allows a user to configure patterns for automated aliases and bulk delete URL-aliases.
ko: 사용자가 자동 별명 패턴을 설정하고 URL 별명을 일괄 삭제하도록 허용합니다.

en: Notify of Path Changes
ko: 경로 변경사항 알리기

en: Determines whether or not users are notified.
ko: 사용자에게 고지했는지 안했는지 결정합니다.

en: User blogs
ko: 사용자 블로그

en: These options allow the user to easily insert an HTML tags into text areas or WYSIWYG editors after uploading a file or image. The "Automatic" style will insert a &lt;img&gt; tag for images and a &lt;a&gt; tag for other files. Other styles may insert tags that may not match the file type.
ko: 사용자는 이 선택 항목을 통해 파일이나 이미지를 업로드한 후 쉽게 HTML 태그를 텍스트 영역이나 위지윅 편집기에 끼워 넣을 수 있습니다.

en: !module has been installed.
ko: !module 모듈을 설치했습니다.

en: Configure menu block.
ko: 메뉴 블록을 설정합니다.

en: menu tree of %menu
ko: %menu의 메뉴 트리

en: Footer first column
ko: 푸터 첫 번째 단

en: Footer second column
ko: 푸터 두 번째 단

en: Footer third column
ko: 푸터 세 번째 단

en: Footer fourth column
ko: 푸터 네 번째 단

en: Colorbox
ko: 칼라박스

en: Adjust Colorbox settings.
ko: Colorbox 설정을 조정합니다.

en: Configure settings for Module Filter.
ko: 모듈 필터를 설정합니다.

en: No tokens available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰이 없습니다.

en: Click a token to insert it into the field you've last clicked.
ko: 토큰을 클릭하면 마지막 클릭했던 필드에 입력됩니다.

en: Translation source node
ko: 번역 소스 노드

en: List of the currently available tokens on this site
ko: 이 웹사이트에서 현재 사용할 수 있는 토큰들의 목록입니다.

en: Provides a user interface for the Token API and some missing core tokens.
ko: 토큰 API를 위한 사용자 인터페이스와 몇몇 누락된 코어 토큰들을 제공합니다.

en: Insert this token into your form
ko: 이 토큰 폼에 입력하기

en: First click a text field to insert your tokens into.
ko: 토큰을 추가하려면 우선 텍스트 필드를 클릭하세요.

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째

en: Sidebar background
ko: 사이드바 배경

en: Sidebar borders
ko: 사이드바 경계선

en: Footer background
ko: 푸터 배경

en: published by !username on !datetime
ko: 글쓴이: !username 공개일시: !datetime

en: Title and slogan
ko: 제목과 표어

en: Available variables are: [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].
ko: 사용할 수 있는 변수들은 다음과 같습니다: [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: The explanation of the most recent changes made to the node.
ko: 노드에 대한 최근 변경 사항에 대한 설명.

en: The title of the current page.
ko: 현재 페이지의 제목

en: The URL of the current page.
ko: 현재 페이지의 URL

en: The page number of the current page when viewing paged lists.
ko: 여러 쪽이 있는 페이지를 볼 때 현재 쪽 번호

en: The %element-title is using the following invalid tokens: @invalid-tokens.
ko: %element-title은 다음과 같은 잘못된 토큰을 사용 중입니다. @invalid-tokens.

en: The source node for this current node's translation set.
ko: 현재 이 노드 번역 모음에 대한 소스 노드입니다.

en: Account cancellation URL
ko: 계정 취소 URL

en: The URL of the confirm delete page for the user account.
ko: 해당 사용자 계정 삭제를 승인하는 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: One-time login URL
ko: 일회용 로그인 URL

en: The URL of the one-time login page for the user account.
ko: 해당 사용자 계정을 위한 일회용 로그인 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: Tokens related to menu links.
ko: 메뉴 링크 관련 토큰들입니다.

en: The unique ID of the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The title of the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 제목입니다.

en: The URL of the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 URL입니다.

en: The menu link's parent.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 상위 요소입니다.

en: Tokens related to the current page request.
ko: 현재 페이지 요청과 관련된 토큰들입니다.

en: Page number
ko: 페이지 숫자

en: The book page associated with the node.
ko: 해당 노드와 연관된 책 페이지입니다.

en: The menu link for this node.
ko: 이 노드를 가리키는 메뉴 링크입니다.

en: Maximum text length of any component in the alias (e.g., [title]). 100 is the recommended length. @max is the maximum possible length. See <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto help</a> for details.
ko: 별명 구성 요소의 최대 텍스트 길이입니다. (예: [title]) 권장 값은 100이며 최대 값은 @max입니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto 도움말</a>을 참고하세요.

en: The field %name is not a valid number.
ko: %name 필드는 유효한 숫자가 아닙니다.

en: The field %name cannot be greater than @max.
ko: %name 필드는 @max 보다 클 수 없습니다.

en: The field %name cannot be less than @min.
ko: %name 필드는 @min 보다 작을 수 없습니다.

en: The <em>Strings to remove</em> field must not contain HTML. Make sure to disable any WYSIWYG editors for this field.
ko: <em>삭제할 문자열</em> 필드에는 HTML을 입력해서는 안됩니다. 이 필드에는 WYSIWYG 편집기를 사용하면 안됩니다.

en: Select the types of un-aliased paths for which to generate URL aliases
ko: URL 별명을 생성하려고 하는 기본 경로의 형식을 선택하세요.

en: Bulk updating URL aliases
ko: URL 별명 일괄 업데이트하기

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Generated 1 URL alias. | Generated @count URL aliases.
ko[0]: 한 개의 URL 별명을 생성했습니다.
ko[1]: @count 개의 URL 별명을 생성했습니다.

en: language neutral
ko: 언어 중립

en: Pattern for all @language @node_type paths
ko: 모든 @language @node_type 경로에 대한 패턴

en: Updated alias for node @nid.
ko: 노드 @nid에 대한 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Taxonomy term paths
ko: 태그 경로

en: Updated alias for term @tid.
ko: 태그 @tid에 대한 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Forum paths
ko: 포럼 경로

en: Updated alias for forum @tid.
ko: 포럼 @tid에 대한 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: User paths
ko: 사용자 경로

en: Updated alias for user @uid.
ko: 사용자 @uid에 대한 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Blog paths
ko: 블로그 경로

en: Updated alias for blog user @uid.
ko: 블로그 사용자 @uid에 대한 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Update URL alias
ko: URL 별명 업데이트하기

en: Updated URL alias for 1 node. | Updated URL aliases for @count nodes.
ko[0]: 한 개 노드의 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.
ko[1]: @count 개 노드의 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Updated URL alias for 1 term. | Updated URL aliases for @count terms.
ko[0]: 한 개 태그의 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.
ko[1]: @count 개 노드의 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Updated URL alias for 1 user account. | Updated URL aliases for @count user accounts.
ko[0]: 한 개의 사용자 계정 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.
ko[1]: @count 개의 사용자 계정 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Bulk update
ko: 일괄 업데이트

en: You have configured the @name to be the separator and to be removed when encountered in strings. This can cause problems with your patterns and especially with the term:path token. You should probably set the action for @name to be "replace by separator".
ko: @name 문자를 구분자로 설정했는데 또 삭제할 문자열로 지정했습니다. 이는 현재 패턴 특히 term:path 토큰과 문제를 일으킬 수 있습니다. @name에 대한 업데이트 방식을 "구분자로 대체" 항목으로 지정해야 합니다.

en: Class registry
ko: 클래스 레지스트리

en: The menu link's root.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 루트입니다.

en: Hash
ko: 해시

en: For importing copy the content of the text area and paste it into the import page.
ko: 가져오기를 하려면 텍스트영역의 내용을 복사해서 가져오기 페이지에 붙여넣으세요.

en: Center left
ko: 중단 좌측

en: Center right
ko: 중단 가운데

en: Administer Module Filter
ko: 관리자 모듈 거르개

en: Configure how Module Filter performs.
ko: 모듈 거르개가 어떻게 수행될지 설정합니다.

en: The extension of the file.
ko: 파일의 확장자입니다.

en: Shifts the site output down by approximately 20 pixels from the top of the viewport. If disabled, absolute- or fixed-positioned page elements may be covered by the administration menu.
ko: 사이트 출력을 뷰포트 상단에서 약 20 픽셀 밑으로 내립니다. 사용하지 않으면 절대 혹은 고정 위치 페이지 요소들이 관리 메뉴로 덮일 수 있습니다.

en: Displays the administration menu always at the top of the browser viewport (even when scrolling the page).
ko: 페이지 스크롤할 때도 브라우저 뷰포트 상단에 항상 관리 메뉴를 표시합니다.

en: In some browsers, this setting may result in a malformed page, an invisible cursor, non-selectable elements in forms, or other issues.
ko: 이 설정을 사용하면 몇몇 브라우저에서 커서가 안보인다던지, 폼 요소를 선택할 수 없다던지 하는 등등의 문제가 생기기도 합니다.

en: Collapse module groups on the <a href="!modules-url">%modules</a> page
ko: <a href="!modules-url">%modules</a> 페이지에 모듈들을 그룹화해서 접어두기

en: Collapse module groups on the <a href="@permissions-url">%permissions</a> page
ko: <a href="@permissions-url">%permissions</a> 페이지에 모듈들을 그룹화해서 접어두기

en: Moves the tabs on all pages into the administration menu. Only possible for themes using the CSS classes <code>tabs primary</code> and <code>tabs secondary</code>.
ko: 모든 페이지의 탭을 관리 메뉴로 옮깁니다. <code>tabs primary</code> 및  <code>tabs secondary</code> CSS 클래스를 사용하는 테마들에서만 사용할 수 있습니다..

en: The selected modules will not be disabled when the link %disable-developer-modules below the icon in the menu is invoked.
ko: 해당 메뉴의 아이콘 밑의 %disable-developer-modules 링크를 사용 중이라면 선택한 모듈을 비활성화되지 않습니다.

en: Access administration menu
ko: 관리자 메뉴 접근

en: Display the administration menu at the top of each page.
ko: 각 페이지 최상단에 관리자 메뉴를 보여줍니다.

en: Flush caches
ko: 캐쉬들을 세척(Flush)합니다.

en: Access links to flush caches in the administration menu.
ko: 관리자 메뉴에서 캐쉬 세척하는 링크에 접근합니다.

en: Display Drupal links
ko: 드루팔 링크를 보여줍니다.

en: Provide Drupal.org links in the administration menu.
ko: 관리자 메뉴에서 Drupal.org 링크를 제공합니다.

en: Administration tools.
ko: 관리 도구들

en: Rebuild system links
ko: 시스템 링크 재구축하기

en: System links derived from menu router paths have been rebuilt.
ko: 메뉴 라우터 경로들과 연결된 시스템 링크를 재구축했습니다.

en: Administration Development tools
ko: 관리 개발 도구

en: Administration and debugging functionality for developers and site builders.
ko: 개발자와 사이트 구축자들을 위한 관리 및 디버깅 기능입니다.

en: Tokens related to the current date and time.
ko: 현재 날짜와 시간에 관련된 토큰들입니다.

en: The URL of the @entity.
ko: @entity의 URL입니다.

en: The content type of the node.
ko: 해당 노드의 콘텐츠 타입입니다.

en: Tokens related to content types.
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 관련 토큰들입니다.

en: The name of the content type.
ko: 해당 콘텐츠 타입의 이름입니다.

en: The unique machine-readable name of the content type.
ko: 해당 콘텐츠 타입의 고유 기계명입니다.

en: The optional description of the content type.
ko: 해당 콘텐츠 타입에 대한 부가적인 설명입니다.

en: The number of nodes belonging to the content type.
ko: 해당 콘텐츠 타입에 속한 노드의 갯수입니다.

en: The URL of the content type's edit page.
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 수정 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: The URL of the taxonomy term's edit page.
ko: 분류 용어 수정 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: The unique machine-readable name of the vocabulary.
ko: 해당 태그모음의 고유 기계명입니다.

en: The URL of the vocabulary's edit page.
ko: 해당 태그모음 수정 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: The picture of the user.
ko: 해당 사용자의 사진입니다.

en: The specific argument of the current page (e.g. 'arg:1' on the page 'node/1' returns '1').
ko: 현재 페이지의 특정 매개변수입니다. (예를 들어, 'arg:1'은 'node/1' 페이지에서 '1'을 반환합니다).

en: Tokens related to URLs.
ko: URL 관련 토큰들입니다.

en: Relative URL
ko: 상대 URL

en: The relative URL.
ko: 상대 URL입니다.

en: Absolute URL
ko: 절대 URL

en: The absolute URL.
ko: 절대 URL입니다.

en: Tokens related to menus.
ko: 메뉴 관련 토큰들입니다.

en: The unique machine-readable name of the menu.
ko: 해당 메뉴에 대한 고유 기계명입니다.

en: The optional description of the menu.
ko: 해당 메뉴에 대한 부가적인 설명입니다.

en: Menu link count
ko: 메뉴 링크 갯수

en: The number of menu links belonging to the menu.
ko: 이 메뉴에 속한 메뉴 링크의 갯수입니다.

en: The URL of the menu's edit page.
ko: 메뉴 수정 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: The menu of the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크가 속한 메뉴입니다.

en: The URL of the menu link's edit page.
ko: 메뉴 링크 수정 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: @category @type field.
ko: @category @type 필드입니다.

en: The %element-title cannot contain fewer than one token. | The %element-title must contain at least @count tokens.
ko[0]: %element-title에는 적어도 하나 이상의 토큰을 담을 수 있습니다.
ko[1]: %element-title에는 최소한 @count 개의 토큰들을 담아야 합니다.

en: The %element-title must contain as most one token. | The %element-title must contain at most @count tokens.
ko[0]: %element-title에는 최대 한 개의 토큰을 담아야 합니다.
ko[1]: %element-title에는 최대 @count 개의 토큰들을 담아야 합니다.

en: Content paths
ko: 콘텐츠 경로

en: Default path pattern (applies to all content types with blank patterns below)
ko: 기본 경로 패턴 (아래 비어 있는 패턴을 모든 콘텐츠 타입에 적용합니다)

en: Default path pattern for @node_type (applies to all @node_type content types with blank patterns below)
ko: @node_type에 대한 기본 경로 패턴 (아래 비어 있는 패턴을 모든 @node_type 콘텐츠 타입에 적용함)

en: View help topics
ko: 도움말 주제 보기

en: View help popups
ko: 도움말 팝업 보기

en: View help index
ko: 도움말 목차 보기

en: Settings used with the tabs view of the modules page.
ko: 모듈 페이지의 탭 보기에 사용될 설정들

en: Number of enabled modules
ko: 활성화된 모듈들의 숫자

en: !enabled of !total
ko: !enabled / !total

en: Underscore
ko: 밑줄

en: Select which styles should be available when sending items to text areas. If no styles are selected, the option to use a style is not displayed. If all styles are selected, new styles will be enabled by default.
ko: 항목을 텍스트 영역으로 보낼 때 사용할 스타일을 선택하세요. 선택하지 않으면 스타일을 사용할 수 있는 선택 항목을 표시하지 않습니다. 모든 스타일을 선택하면 기본적으로 새로운 스타일을 사용합니다.

en: The user roles associated with the user account.
ko: 해당 사용자 계정과 관련된 사용자 역할입니다.

en: Brief URL
ko: 간략 URL

en: The URL without the protocol and trailing backslash.
ko: 프로토콜과 마지막 역슬래시가 없는 URL입니다.

en: Tokens related to arrays of strings.
ko: 문자열 배열과 관련된 토큰입니다.

en: The first element of the array.
ko: 해당 배열의 첫 번째 요소입니다.

en: The last element of the array.
ko: 해당 배열의 마지막 요소입니다.

en: The number of elements in the array.
ko: 해당 배열의 요소 갯수입니다.

en: The array reversed.
ko: 거꾸로 정렬한 배열입니다.

en: The array of keys of the array.
ko: 해당 배열의 키의 배열입니다.

en: Imploded
ko: 배열 합치기

en: The values of the array joined together with a custom string in-between each value.
ko: 배열의 모든 요소 값들 사이에 특정 문자열을 추가해 모든 값을 하나로 합친 값들입니다.

en: The <a href="!url">Redirect module settings</a> affect whether a redirect is created when an alias is deleted.
ko: <a href="!url">리디렉트 모듈 설정</a>에서 별칭을 삭제하면 리다이렉트를 생성하도록 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Considering installing the <a href="!url">Redirect module</a> to get redirects when your aliases change.
ko: 별칭을 바꾸면 리디렉트
    되게 하려면 <a href="!url">리디렉트 모듈</a>을 설치해보세요.

en: No new URL aliases to generate.
ko: 생성할 URL 별칭이 없습니다.

en: The <strong>maximum alias length</strong> and <strong>maximum component length</strong> values default to 100 and have a limit of @max from Pathauto. This length is limited by the length of the "alias" column of the url_alias database table. The default database schema for this column is @max. If you set a length that is equal to that of the one set in the "alias" column it will cause problems in situations where the system needs to append additional words to the aliased URL. You should enter a value that is the length of the "alias" column minus the length of any strings that might get added to the end of the URL. The length of strings that might get added to the end of your URLs depends on which modules you have enabled and on your Pathauto settings. The recommended and default value is 100.
ko: <strong>최대 별칭 길이</strong>와 <strong>최대 요소 길이</strong>는 기본 값이 100이며 패스오토 모듈이 지정한 @max 값의 제한이 있습니다. 이 길이는 url_alias 데이터베이스 테이블의 "alias" 컬럼의 길이로 제한돼어 있습니다. 이 컬럼에 대한 기본 데이터베이스 스키마는 @max입니다. "alias" 컬럼에 지정된 값과 동일한 길이를 지정하면 시스템이 별칭 URL 앞에 단어를 덧붙여야 하는 상황에 문제가 발생합니다. "alias" 컬럼 길이에서 URL 끝에 추가할 수 있는 문자열의 길이를 뺀 값을 입력해야 합니다. URL 끝에 추가할 수 있는 문자열 길이는 사용 중인 모듈과 패스오토 모듈의 설정에 달려 있습니다. 권장 기본 값은 100입니다.

en: Path module form elements
ko: 경로 모듈 폼 요소

en: Double quotation marks
ko: 따옴표

en: Single quotation marks (apostrophe)
ko: 작은 따옴표 (아포스트로피)

en: Back tick
ko: 백 틱

en: Hyphen
ko: 붙임표 (하이픈)

en: Vertical bar (pipe)
ko: 수직 막대 (파이프)

en: Left curly bracket
ko: 여는 중괄호

en: Left square bracket
ko: 여는 대괄호

en: Right curly bracket
ko: 닫는 중괄호

en: Right square bracket
ko: 닫는 대괄호

en: Plus sign
ko: 더하기표

en: Equal sign
ko: 등호

en: Percent sign
ko: 퍼센트

en: Caret
ko: 삽입 기호 (캐럿)

en: Dollar sign
ko: 달러 기호

en: Number sign (pound sign, hash)
ko: 숫자 기호 (파운드 기호, 해시)

en: At sign
ko: 골뱅이표

en: Exclamation mark
ko: 느낌표

en: Tilde
ko: 물결표

en: Left parenthesis
ko: 여는 괄호

en: Right parenthesis
ko: 닫는 괄호

en: Question mark
ko: 물음표

en: Less-than sign
ko: 왼쪽 부등호

en: Greater-than sign
ko: 오른쪽 부등호

en: Backslash
ko: 역슬래시

en: A date in '@type' format. (%date)
ko: '@type' 형식의 날짜입니다. (%date)

en: The root term of the taxonomy term.
ko: 현재 분류 용어에 대한 최상위 태그입니다.

en: File byte size
ko: 파일 바이트 크기

en: The size of the file, in bytes.
ko: 바이트 형식의 파일 크기입니다.

en: Query string value
ko: 쿼리 문자열 값

en: The value of a specific query string field of the current page.
ko: 현재 화면의 특정 쿼리 문자열 필드의 값입니다.

en: A random number from 0 to @max.
ko: 0에서 @max사이의 무작위 숫자입니다.

en: A random hash. The possible hashing algorithms are: @hash-algos.
ko: 무작위 해시입니다. 해시 알고리즘은 @hash-algos 입니다.

en: Attempting to perform token replacement for token type %type without required data
ko: 필요한 정보가 없는 %type 토큰 형식에 대한 토큰 대체를 시도하는 중

en: @type field.
ko: @type 필드입니다.

en: Also known as %labels.
ko: 다른 이름은 %labels입니다.

en: No tokens available
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰이 없습니다.

en: Token registry caches cleared.
ko: 토큰 레지스트리 캐시를 삭제했습니다.

en: The path component of the URL.
ko: URL 중 경로 요소입니다.

en: Unaliased URL
ko: 별칭을 적용하지 않은 URL

en: The unaliased URL.
ko: 별칭을 적용하지 않은 URL입니다.

en: The specific value of the array.
ko: 해당 배열의 특정 값입니다.

en: Token registry
ko: 토큰 레지스트리

en: The list of available tokens that can be used in e-mails is provided below.
ko: 다음은 이메일에서 사용할 수 있는 토큰 목록입니다.

en: The following tokens or token types are not defined as arrays:
ko: 다음 토큰 혹은 토큰 형식은 배열로 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: The following token types do not have any tokens defined:
ko: 다음 토큰 형식은 정의한 토큰이 없습니다.

en: The following token types are not defined but have tokens:
ko: 다음 토큰 형식을 정의하지 않았지만 토큰이 있습니다.

en: The following token or token types are defined by multiple modules:
ko: 다음 토큰 혹은 토큰 형식은 다수의 모듈이 정의하고 있습니다.

en: Problems detected
ko: 발견된 문제점

en: The CKEditor security system protects you from executing malicious code that is already in your database. In plain textareas database content is harmless because it is not executed, but the CKEditor WYSIWYG editor interprets HTML like a web browser and thus the content needs to be filtered before it is loaded.
ko: CK에디터 보안 시스템은 이미 데이타베이스에 입력된 악의적인 코드 실행으로부터 당신을 보호합니다. plan textareas 에서는 데이터베이스 콘텐츠는 무해합니다. 왜냐면 실행이 안되기 때문에요, 그러나 CK에디터 위지위그 에디터는 웹 브라우저 처럼 HTML 을 해석합니다. 그것 때문에 컨텐츠가 불러와지기 전에 걸러져야하는 겁니다.

en: Generate automatic URL alias
ko: 자동 URL 별칭 생성

en: Uncheck this to create a custom alias below.
ko: 별칭을 직접 입력하려면 여기 선택을 풀면 됩니다.

en: Configure URL alias patterns.
ko: URL 별명의 패턴 설정하기

en: An array of all the term's parents, starting with the root.
ko: 최상위에서 시작하는 모든 태그의 상위 태그들의 배열입니다.

en: An array of all the menu link's parents, starting with the root.
ko: 최상위에서 시작한는 메뉴 링크의 모든 부모 링크의 배열입니다.

en: CKEditor documentation
ko: CK에디터 문서

en: CKEditor is highly configurable. The most commonly used features are listed below. You can also adjust CKEditor to your needs by changing the !ckeditor_module_config configuration file.
ko: CK에디터는 고수준의 편집이 가능하다. 가장 공통적인 사용 기능들은 아래에 있다. 당신은 !ckeditor_module_config 설정 파일을 수정해서 당신에 입맛에 맞게 CK에디터를 적용할 수 있다.

en: It is recommended to not edit the !ckeditor_config_file (!ckeditor_config_path) configuration file that is distributed with CKEditor, because you may overwrite it accidentally when you update the editor.
ko: CK에디터와 함께 배포되는 !ckeditor_config 설정 파일(!ckeditor_config_path) 을 수정하지 않는 것을 권장한다. 왜냐면 에디터를 업데이트 할 때 당신이 우연히 덮어씌울 수 있기 때문이다.

en: Original @entity
ko: 원본 @entity

en: The original @entity data if the @entity is being updated or saved.
ko: @entity 수정하거나 저장할 때 원본 @entity 데이터입니다.

en: The base name of the file.
ko: 파일의 기본 이름입니다.

en: This field supports tokens.
ko: 이 필드에 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The following tokens or token types are missing required name and/or description information:
ko: 다음 토큰 혹은 토큰 형식은 필요한 이름이나 설명 정보가 없습니다.

en: A light-weight, customizable lightbox plugin for jQuery 1.4.3+.
ko: 가벼운 무게, JQuery 1.4.3+ 의 맞춤형 라이트박스 플러그인.

en: Cache menu in client-side browser
ko: 클라이언트 측 브라우져에서 메뉴 캐시하기

en: !title cache cleared.
ko: !title 캐시를 초기화했습니다.

en: CSS and JavaScript
ko: CSS 및 자바스크립트

en: Page and else
ko: 페이지 그리고 다른 것

en: Update data
ko: 자료 업데이트

en: Also allow !name role to !permission?
ko: !name 역할에게 !permission 권한을 허용할까요?

en: Joined path
ko: 합친 경로

en: The array values each cleaned by Pathauto and then joined with the slash into a string that resembles an URL.
ko: 배열 값들을 패스오토 모듈로 소독한 후 URL을 구성하는 문자열을 슬래시로 합친 경로입니다.

en: Update node alias
ko: 노드 별칭 업데이트

en: Update taxonomy term alias
ko: 분류 용어 별칭 업데이트

en: Update user alias
ko: 사용자 별칭 업데이트

en: Browse available tokens.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰을 조회합니다.

en: Loading token browser...
ko: 토큰 브라우저 불러오는 중...
