Smart Digital – Iris D8 DevPortal (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (291 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subscribers
zh: 組員

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Resources
zh: 資源

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Use count
zh: 使用次數

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 目前沒有日誌訊息。

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Icons
zh: 圖示

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Issue
zh: 問題回報

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Subscriptions
zh: 訂閱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Watchdog
zh: 監控

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site 正在維護中，很快就會回來，請稍候。

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Sort Criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新回應

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Member for
zh: 註冊了

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。

en: White
zh: 白色

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Author Name
zh: 作者名稱

en: Blogs
zh: 部落格

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Glossary
zh: 內容目錄

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 未發表

en: Published comments
zh: 已發表回應

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: medium
zh: 中

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: small
zh: 小

en: large
zh: 大

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Block description
zh: 區塊說明

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已驗證使用者

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Newsletter
zh: 電子報

en: Newsletters
zh: 電子報

en: No comments available.
zh: 沒有回應。

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
zh: 在使用者最近一次瀏覽網頁後多少時間內，仍被視為在線上。

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Publish content
zh: 發佈內容

en: Unpublish comment
zh: 取消發表回應

en: Block type
zh: 區塊類型

en: Fonts
zh: 字型

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Light
zh: 淺色

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 暫時

en: No files available.
zh: 沒有檔案。

en: Frontpage
zh: 首頁

en: Delete comment
zh: 刪除回應

en: MIME type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Posted in
zh: 發表於

en: Upload date
zh: 上載日期

en: Search index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: Publish comment
zh: 發表回應

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Compact
zh: Sade

en: Who's new
zh: 新進成員

en: Blue Lagoon (default)
zh: Blue Lagoon (預設)

en: Personal contact form
zh: 個人聯絡表單

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: Who's online
zh: 誰在線上

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虛擬臉或圖片。

en: Author name
zh: 作者名稱

en: Delete content
zh: 刪除內容

en: All content
zh: 所有內容

en: Published status
zh: 發表狀態

en: Monthly archive
zh: 每月存檔

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Full comment
zh: 回應全文

en: Save comment
zh: 儲存內容

en: Unapproved comments
zh: 未核准回應

en: Full content
zh: Full

en: Recent content
zh: 最新內容

en: Unpublish content
zh: 取消發佈內容

en: Make content sticky
zh: 置頂內容

en: Make content unsticky
zh: 取消置頂內容

en: Promote content to front page
zh: 推薦內容到首頁

en: Remove content from front page
zh: 取消推薦內容到首頁

en: Save content
zh: 儲存內容

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 尋找及管理內容。

en: Taxonomy term page
zh: 分類項目頁面

en: No people available.
zh: 沒有使用者

en: An administrator created an account for you at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] 的站台管理者已經為您建立一組帳號

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
zh: 尋找及管理網站使用者。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>於對時間敏感的內容如新聞、新聞稿或部落格文章。

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: Sidebar background
zh: 側欄背景

en: Sidebar borders
zh: 側欄邊框

en: Footer background
zh: 底部背景

en: Title and slogan
zh: 標題及標語

en: Bulk update
zh: 批次更新

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最近日誌訊息

en: Text Formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理使用者帳號、角色與權限。

en: Changed date
zh: 變更日期

en: Dark
zh: 深色

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Wide
zh: 寬的

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Header background top
zh: 頁首背景上方

en: Header background bottom
zh: 頁首背景下方

en: With selection
zh: 對所選的內容執行…

en: Custom block library
zh: 自訂區塊庫

en: Lists (Views)
zh: 列表 (Views)

en: Site header
zh: 網站頁首

en: Default comments
zh: 預設回應。

en: Page @items.current
zh: 頁 @items.current

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 縮圖 (100×100)

en: HTML Date
zh: HTML 日期

en: HTML Month
zh: HTML 月份

en: HTML Time
zh: HTML 時間

en: HTML Year
zh: HTML 年份

en: Default long date
zh: 預設長日期格式

en: Default medium date
zh: 預設中日期格式

en: Default short date
zh: 預設短日期

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Block the selected user(s)
zh: 封鎖選擇的使用者

en: Cancel the selected user account(s)
zh: 取消選取的使用者帳號

en: Unblock the selected user(s)
zh: 解除封鎖選擇的使用者

en: Basic block
zh: 基本區塊

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一個基本區塊包含標題和內容。

en: Enter a comma-separated list. For example: Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"
zh: 輸入一個以逗號分隔的列表。例如：阿姆斯特丹, 墨西哥市, "克利夫蘭, 俄亥俄州"

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 安全限制語法

en: Account cancellation request for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: 使用者 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 網站上的取消帳號請求

en: Replacement login information for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: 取代使用者 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 網站上的登入訊息

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (pending admin approval)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (等待管理者審核中)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (approved)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (審核通過)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (blocked)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (已封鎖)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (canceled)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (已撤消)

en: Links related to the active user account
zh: 與目前的使用者帳號相關的連結

en: Administrative task links
zh: 管理工作連結

en: Site information links
zh: 網站資訊連結

en: Site section links
zh: 網站單元連結

en: User tool links, often added by modules
zh: 使用者工具連結，通常為模組所增加

en: Find and manage custom blocks.
zh: 尋找和管理自訂區塊。

en: Recent comments.
zh: 最近的回應

en: Find and manage files.
zh: 尋找和管理檔案。

en: All content, by month.
zh: 所有內容，依月份。

en: Recent content.
zh: 最近的內容。

en: All content promoted to the front page.
zh: 所有推薦到首頁的內容。

en: Shows a list of the newest user accounts on the site.
zh: 顯示網站上最新的使用者列表。

en: Who's online block
zh: 誰在線上區塊

en: Shows the user names of the most recently active users, and the total number of active users.
zh: 顯示最近啟用的使用者姓名，以及啟用的使用者總數。

en: Max 1300x1300
zh: 最大 1300x1300

en: Max 2600x2600
zh: 最大 2600x2600

en: Max 325x325
zh: 最大 325x325

en: Max 650x650
zh: 最大 650x650

en: Narrow
zh: 窄的

en: Files overview
zh: 檔案總覽。

en: Find and manage content
zh: 尋找和管理內容

en: Welcome to [site:name]
zh: 歡迎來到 [site:name]

en: Name or email contains
zh: 包含使用者名稱或電子郵件

en: A list of new users
zh: 新使用者列表

en: There are currently @total users online.
zh: 現在共有 @total 個使用者在線上。

en: There are currently 0 users online.
zh: 現在沒有使用者在線上。

en: A list of users that are currently logged in.
zh: 登入的使用者列表

en: View administration
zh: View 管理

en: Filter actions
zh: 篩選

en: Add, rearrange or remove filters.
zh: 新增、重排或移除過濾條件。

en: Sort actions
zh: 排序動作

en: Add, rearrange or remove sorting rules.
zh: 新增、重排或移除規則。

en: A locally hosted audio file.
zh: 本機聲音檔

en: A locally hosted video file.
zh: 本機影片檔
