Book (3.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (174 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Pages at a given level are ordered first by weight and then by title.
zh: 同一层的手册页面，将先按顺序值排序，然后按标题排序。

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to parent page
zh: 转到父页面

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Book
zh: 手册

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Outline
zh: 手册大纲

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Parent item
zh: 父级项目

en: Add child page
zh: 添加子页面

en: Printer-friendly version
zh: 适合打印版本

en: Remove from outline
zh: 从大纲中移除

en: Unknown export format.
zh: 未知的导出格式。

en: Add content
zh: 添加内容

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Sort order
zh: 排序方式

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Goal
zh: 目标

en: Books
zh: 手册

en: Allowed content types
zh: 允许的内容类型

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Book navigation
zh: 手册导航

en: Top level book
zh: 顶层手册

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Steps
zh: 步骤

en: Change book (update list of parents)
zh: 变更手册(更新上层列表)

en: Manage your site's book outlines.
zh: 管理你的网站手册大纲。

en: Book navigation block display
zh: 手册导航区块显示选项

en: Add to book outline
zh: 添加到手册大纲

en: Book outline
zh: 手册大纲

en: This will be the top-level page in this book.
zh: 这会成为这份手册的上层页面。

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Menu link ID
zh: 菜单链接ID

en: Collaboration
zh: 协作

en: Not in book
zh: 不在手册中

en: New book
zh: 新书

en: Your page will be a part of the selected book.
zh: 您的页面将成为所选手册的一部分。

en: The book the node is in.
zh: 节点所在的手册。

en: The weight of the book page.
zh: 手册页面的重量。

en: The parent book node.
zh: 父手册节点

en: Parent link ID
zh: 父链接ID

en: Save book pages
zh: 保存手册页

en: This book has been modified by another user, the changes could not be saved.
zh: 这手册己被其他用户修改，此变更不能储存。

en: Title changed from %original to %current.
zh: 标题从 %original 变更为 %current.

en: Updated book %title.
zh: 更新了手册页 %title。

en: book: updated %title.
zh: 手册: 更新了 %title。

en: Update book outline
zh: 更新手册大纲

en: Remove from book outline
zh: 从手册大纲里移除

en: No changes were made
zh: 未做任何变更

en: The post has been added to the selected book. You may now position it relative to other pages.
zh: 此发布内容已经被加入所选的手册里了。您现在可以设置它相对于其他页面的位置。

en: The book outline has been updated.
zh: 手册大纲已更新。

en: There was an error adding the post to the book.
zh: 在把这篇文章加入手册里面的时候发生一个错误。

en: %title has associated child pages, which will be relocated automatically to maintain their connection to the book. To recreate the hierarchy (as it was before removing this page), %title may be added again using the Outline tab, and each of its former child pages will need to be relocated manually.
zh: %title 有关联的子页面，会自动重定位以保证它们与手册之间的联系。要重建层次关系（如同之前移除这个页面），可使用大纲标签再次添加 %title ，之前的子页面都得手动重新进行定位。

en: %title may be added to hierarchy again using the Outline tab.
zh: 可使用大纲标签再次将 %title 加入层次结构中。

en: Are you sure you want to remove %title from the book hierarchy?
zh: 确定要将 %title 从手册层次中删除？

en: The post has been removed from the book.
zh: 文章已从手册里移除。

en: Show a printer-friendly version of this book page and its sub-pages.
zh: 显示该手册及其子页面的适合打印版本。

en: Show block on all pages
zh: 在所有的页面中显示区块

en: Show block only on book pages
zh: 只在手册页面上显示区块

en: This is the top-level page in this book.
zh: 这是本手册的顶级页面。

en: No book selected.
zh: 没有选择任何的手册.

en: %title is part of a book outline, and has associated child pages. If you proceed with deletion, the child pages will be relocated automatically.
zh: %title 是手册大纲的一部分，并且具有相关的子页面。若执行删除动作，这些子页面会被自动重新定位。

en: Re-order book pages and change titles
zh: 重新排列手册页以及变更标题

en: Book ID
zh: 手册 ID

en: No books available.
zh: 没有可用的书籍

en: Administer book outlines
zh: 管理书籍大纲

en: Adding and managing book content
zh: 添加及管理手册内容

en: Printing books
zh: 印刷书籍

en: Users with the <em>View printer-friendly books</em> permission can select the <em>printer-friendly version</em> link visible at the bottom of a book page's content to generate a printer-friendly display of the page and all of its subsections.
zh: 具有<em>查看打印版手册</em>权限的用户，可以选择手册页面内容底部显示的<em>打印版本</em>链接，生成用于打印的包含了页面及其所有子页面的手册版本。

en: The book module offers a means to organize a collection of related content pages, collectively known as a book. When viewed, this content automatically displays links to adjacent book pages, providing a simple navigation system for creating and reviewing structured content.
zh: Book（手册）模块提供了组织收集相关内容页面的功能，也就是所知道的手册。当查看时，内容会自动显示邻近手册页面的链接，提供了创建及复查结构化内容的简单导航系统。

en: Create new books
zh: 创建新手册

en: View printer-friendly books
zh: 查看打印版手册

en: View a book page and all of its sub-pages as a single document for ease of printing. Can be performance heavy.
zh: 单文档查看手册页及子页面以方便打印。可能很耗性能。

en: Allows users to create and organize related content in an outline.
zh: 允许用户以大纲形式创建和组织相关的内容

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: The second mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
zh: 实例化路径中的第二个 mlid。请参阅 p1。

en: The third mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
zh: 实例化路径中的第三个 mlid。请参阅 p1。

en: The fourth mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
zh: 实例化路径中的第四个 mlid。请参阅 p1。

en: The fifth mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
zh: 实例化路径中的第五个 mlid。请参阅 p1。

en: The sixth mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
zh: 实例化路径中的第六个 mlid。请参阅 p1。

en: The seventh mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
zh: 实例化路径中的第七个 mlid。请参阅 p1。

en: The eighth mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
zh: 实例化路径中的第八个 mlid。请参阅 p1。

en: The ninth mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
zh: 实例化路径中的第九个 mlid。请参阅 p1。

en: No book content available.
zh: 没有可用的手册内容。

en: - Create a new book -
zh: - 创建新手册 -

en: Edit order and titles
zh: 编辑排列顺序与标题

en: Book Page
zh: 手册页面

en: Books can be created collaboratively, as they allow users with appropriate permissions to add pages into existing books, and add those pages to a custom table of contents.
zh: 手册可以以合作的方式创建。具有相应权限的用户可以向已有的手册中添加页面，并把这些页面添加到一个自定义的目录中。

en: Book settings
zh: 手册设置

en: Book navigation block
zh: 手册导航块

en: Block display mode
zh: 手册显示模式

en: Book outline for @book.title
zh: @book.title 的手册大纲

en: Book traversal links for
zh: 书籍遍历链接：

en: Books have a hierarchical structure, called a <em>book outline</em>. Each book outline can have nested pages up to nine levels deep. Multiple content types can be configured to behave as a book outline. From the content edit form, it is possible to add a page to a book outline or create a new book.
zh: Book 具有一个分级结构，称为<em>大纲</em>。大纲可以最多嵌套到 9 层。多种不同的内容类型可以集中到同一大纲之中。在内容编辑页面中可以创建新的手册或者为已有大纲添加页面。

en: Configuring content types for books
zh: 配置手册内容类型

en: To uninstall Book, delete all content that is part of a book
zh: 要卸载书籍，请删除属于该书籍的所有内容。

en: To uninstall Book, delete all content that has the Book content type
zh: 要卸载手册模块，请先删除类型为手册的所有内容。

en: Book pages have a default book-specific navigation block. This navigation block contains links that lead to the previous and next pages in the book, and to the level above the current page in the book's structure. This block can be enabled on the <a href=':admin-block'>Blocks layout page</a>. For book pages to show up in the book navigation, they must be added to a book outline.
zh: 书籍页面具有缺省特定于书籍的导航块。此导航块包含以下链接：指向书籍中的上一页和下一页的链接，以及指向书籍结构中当前页面的上一级页面的链接。可在<a href=':admin-block'>块布局页面</a>上启用此块。对于要在书籍导航中显示的书籍页面，必须将它们添加到书籍大纲中。

en: The outline feature allows you to include pages in the <a href=":book">Book hierarchy</a>, as well as move them within the hierarchy or to <a href=":book-admin">reorder an entire book</a>.
zh: 大纲功能允许在<a href=":book">书籍层次结构</a>中包含页面，以及在层次结构中移动页面或者<a href=":book-admin">对整本书重新排序</a>。

en: The parent page in the book. The maximum depth for a book and all child pages is @maxdepth. Some pages in the selected book may not be available as parents if selecting them would exceed this limit.
zh: 书籍中的父页面。书籍和所有子页面的最大深度为 @maxdepth。如果选中所选书籍中的某些页面导致超出此限制，那么这些页面可能不能用作父页面。

en: The first mlid in the materialized path. If N = depth, then pN must equal the mlid. If depth > 1 then p(N-1) must equal the parent link mlid. All pX where X > depth must equal zero. The columns p1 .. p9 are also called the parents.
zh: 实例化路径中的第一个 mlid。如果 N = 深度，那么 pN 必须等于 mlid。如果深度大于 1，那么 p(N-1) 必须等于父链接 mlid。如果 X > 深度，那么所有 pX 必须等于 0。列 p1 .. p9 也称为父项。

en: The book page node.
zh: 手册页面节点。

en: Book Parent
zh: 手册父级

en: Page has Children
zh: 有子级的页面

en: Flag indicating whether this book page has children
zh: 用于指示此书籍页面是否具有子项的标记

en: Has Children
zh: 有子级

en: 1st parent
zh: 第一父级

en: 2nd parent
zh: 第二父级

en: 3rd parent
zh: 第三父级

en: 4th parent
zh: 第四父级

en: 5th parent
zh: 第五父级

en: 6th parent
zh: 第六父级

en: 7th parent
zh: 第七父级

en: 8th parent
zh: 第八父级

en: 9th parent
zh: 第九父级

en: The @parent of book node.
zh: @parent 手册节点。

en: Book @parent
zh: 手册 @parent

en: Top Level Book from current node
zh: 当前节点的顶级手册

[ctx: Validation]
en: Book outline.
zh: 书的大纲。
    在上下文中：验证

en: You can only change the book outline for the <em>published</em> version of this content.
zh: 您只能更改此内容的<em>已发布</em>版本的书籍大纲。

en: Click <em>Save configuration</em>.
zh: 点击<em>保存配置</em>。

en: What is a book?
zh: 什么是手册（book）？

en: A book is a structured group of content pages, arranged in a hierarchical structure called a <em>book outline</em>. A book hierarchy can be up to nine levels deep, and a book can include <em>Book page</em> content items or other content items. Every book has a default book-specific navigation block, which contains links that lead to the previous and next pages in the book and to the level above the current page in the book's structure.
zh: 手册是一组结构化的内容页面，以称为<em>手册大纲</em>的层级结构排列。一个手册的层级结构最多可以有九个层级，一个手册可以包括<em>手册页面</em>内容条目或其他内容条目。每个手册都有一个默认的特定于手册的导航区块，其中包含指向手册中上一页和下一页以及手册结构中当前页面上一级别的链接。

en: What are the permissions for books?
zh: 手册的权限是什么？

en: Allows users to add new books to the site.
zh: 允许用户添加新手册。

en: Add content and child pages to books and manage their hierarchies
zh: 将内容和子页面添加到手册中，并管理其层级结构

en: Allows users to add configured types of content to existing books.
zh: 允许用户将已配置类型的内容添加到现有手册中。

en: Allows users to add <em>any</em> type of content to a book, use the book overview administration page, and rearrange the pages of a book from the book outline page.
zh: 允许用户将<em>任何</em>类型的内容添加到手册中，使用手册概览管理页面，并在手册大纲页面重新排列手册的页面。

en: Administer site configuration (in the System module section)
zh: 管理站点配置（在系统模块部分）

en: Allows users to do many site configuration tasks, including configuring books. This permission has security implications.
zh: 允许用户执行许多站点配置任务，包括配置手册。此权限具有安全隐患。

en: Allows users to click the <em>printer-friendly version</em> link to generate a printer-friendly display of the page, which includes pages below it in the book outline.
zh: 允许用户单击<em>打印友好版本</em>链接，以生成页面的打印友好显示，其中包括手册大纲中其下方的页面。

en: <em>Book page</em> content permissions (in the Node module section)
zh: <em>手册页面</em>内容权限（在节点模块部分）

en: Like other content types, the <em>Book page</em> content type has separate permissions for creating, editing, and deleting a user's own and any content items of this type.
zh: 与其它内容类型一样，<em>手册页面</em>内容类型具有单独权限，比如创建、编辑和删除用户自己的以及任何此类内容条目的权限。

en: Managing books
zh: 管理手册

en: Book management is handled by the core Book module. The topics listed below will help you create, edit, and configure books.
zh: 手册管理由核心的手册模块负责。下面所列的主题将帮助您创建、编辑和配置手册。

en: Add a page to an existing book.
zh: 向现有手册中添加页面。

en: Enter a title for the page and some text for the body of the page.
zh: 为页面输入标题和一些正文文本。

en: In the vertical tabs area, click <em>Book Outline</em>. Select the book you want to add the page to in the <em>Book</em> select list. If you want to insert this page into the book hierarchy, also select the desired parent page in the <em>Parent item</em> select list.
zh: 在垂直标签区域中，单击<em>手册大纲</em>。在<em>手册</em>选择列表中选择要添加页面的手册。如果要将此页面插入手册层级结构，请在<em>父项</em>选择列表中选择所需的父页面。

en: Select the desired weight for the page in the <em>Weight</em> select list (pages with the same parent item are ordered from lowest to highest weight).
zh: 在<em>权重</em>选择列表中为页面选择所需的权重（具有相同父项的页面按从低到高的顺序排列）。

en: Click <em>Save</em> to add the page to the book.
zh: 点击<em>保存</em> 将页面添加到手册中。

en: Configure settings related to books.
zh: 配置与手册相关的设置。

en: Check all of the content types that you would like to use as book pages in the <em>Content types allowed in book outlines</em> field.
zh: 在<em>手册大纲中允许的内容类型</em>字段中，选中要用作手册页面的所有内容类型。

en: In the <em>Content type for the Add child page link</em> field, select the content type that will be created from the <em>Add child page</em> link on a book page.
zh: 在</em>用于添加子页面链接的内容类型<em>字段中，选择可在手册页面上的<em>添加子页面</em>链接上，创建的内容类型。

en: Create a new book.
zh: 创建新手册

en: In the <em>Manage</em> administrative menu, navigate to <em>Content</em> &gt; <em>Add content</em> &gt; <em>Book page</em>. If you have configured additional content types that can be added to books, you can substitute a different content type for <em>Book page</em>.
zh: 在管理菜单的<em>管理</em>下面, 导航到 <em>内容</em> &gt; <em>添加内容</em> &gt; <em>手册页面</em>.如果你配置了可添加到手册的附加内容类型，你可以将<em>手册页面</em>替换为对应的内容类型.

en: Enter a title for the book, and if desired, some text for the body of the book's title page.
zh: 输入手册的标题，如果需要，还可以为手册的标题页面的正文输入一些文本。

en: In the vertical tabs area, click <em>Book Outline</em>. Select <em>- Create a new book -</em> from the <em>Book</em> select list.
zh: 在垂直选项卡区域中，单击<em>手册大纲</em>。从<em>手册</em>选择列表中选择<em>-创建一个新手册</em>。

en: Click <em>Save</em> to create the book.
zh: 点击<em>保存</em>创建手册。

en: Change the order and titles of pages within a book.
zh: 修改手册中页面的顺序和标题。

en: Click <em>Edit order and titles</em> for the book you would like to change.
zh: 对于要更改的手册， 单击它的<em>编辑顺序和标题</em>。

en: Drag the book pages to the desired order.
zh: 拖拽手册页面进行排序。

en: If desired, enter new text for one or more of the page titles within the book.
zh: 如果需要，请为手册中的一个或多个页面标题输入新文本。

en: Click <em>Save book pages</em>.
zh: 点击<em>保存手册页面</em>。

en: Adding content to a book
zh: 向手册添加内容

en: Configuring books
zh: 配置手册

en: Creating a book
zh: 创建手册

en: Changing the outline of a book
zh: 修改手册大纲

en: The following permissions are needed to create and manage books; see @user_overview_topic and its related topics for more about permissions.
zh: 创建和管理手册需要以下权限；有关权限的更多信息，请参看@user_overview_topic及其相关主题。

en: In the <em>Manage</em> administrative menu, navigate to <em>Content</em> &gt; <em>@node_add_link</em> &gt; <em>Book page</em>. If you have configured additional content types that can be added to books, you can substitute a different content type for <em>Book page</em>; see @configuring_topic for more information.
zh: 在管理菜单的 <em>管理</em> 下面, 导航到<em>内容</em> &gt; <em>@node_add_link</em> &gt; <em>手册页面</em>. 如果你为手册配置了可用的更多内容类型, 你可以使用一个不同的内容类型来替换 <em>手册页面</em>; 更多信息，参看@configuring_topic.

en: In the <em>Manage</em> administrative menu, navigate to <em>Structure</em> &gt; <em>Books</em> &gt; <em>@settings_link</em>.
zh: 在管理菜单的<em>管理</em>下面, 导航到 <em>结构</em> &gt; <em>手册</em> &gt; <em>@settings_link</em>.

en: In the <em>Manage</em> administrative menu, navigate to <em>Structure</em> &gt; <em>@overview_link</em>.
zh: 在管理菜单的<em>管理</em>下面, 导航到<em>结构</em> &gt; <em>@overview_link</em>.

en: The depth of the book page in the hierarchy; top level book pages have a depth of 1.
zh: 手册页面在层级中的深度;顶层手册页面深度为1.
