Cloud (6.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (407 entries)

en: tags
zh: 标签

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: value
zh: 值

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Totals
zh: 总数

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: yes
zh: 是

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Servers
zh: 服务器

en: Resources
zh: 资源

en: Projects
zh: 项目

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: view
zh: 查看

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: None
zh: 无

en: default
zh: 默认

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: up
zh: 向上

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Schedule
zh: 计划任务

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: API
zh: API接口

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 您未被授权访问此页面。

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: States
zh: 状态

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Check
zh: 检查

en: status
zh: 状态

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: no
zh: 否

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: All
zh: 全部

en: days
zh: 天

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Role ID
zh: 角色ID

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Group ID
zh: 群组ID

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Click here
zh: 点击这里

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Processor
zh: 处理器

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Volume
zh: 音量

en: standard
zh: 标准

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Serial
zh: 序列

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Job
zh: 作业

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Jobs
zh: 作业

en: Store
zh: 店铺

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: Group name
zh: 群组名称

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Allow
zh: 允许

en: Email subject
zh: 邮件主题

en: Email message
zh: 邮件消息

en: User data
zh: 用户数据

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: Simple List
zh: 简单列表

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: IP
zh: IP地址

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Revoke
zh: 撤销权限

en: Threshold
zh: 阈值

en: Function
zh: 函数

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: 1 Day
zh: 1天

en: 1 Week
zh: 1周

en: 1 Year
zh: 1年

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: NOTE:
zh: 注意：

en: Labels
zh: 标签

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: 1 item | @count items
zh[0]: 1 项
zh[1]: @count 项

en: Google
zh: 谷歌

en: No items selected.
zh: 无选中项。

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Display name
zh: 显示名称

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Period
zh: 句号

en: day
zh: 天

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Long
zh: 长

en: Target type
zh: 目标类型

en: Source type
zh: 源类型

en: Location map
zh: 位置地图

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Selector
zh: 选择器

en: Object
zh: 对象

en: Extend
zh: 扩展

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: critical
zh: 危急

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Max
zh: 最大

en: Scope
zh: 范围

en: Branch
zh: 分支

en: Schedules
zh: 计划任务

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Status Code
zh: 状态代码

en: Attach
zh: 附加

en: Credit
zh: 信用

en: Resume
zh: 恢复

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Workspace
zh: 工作区

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Review
zh: 核对

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: Run
zh: 执行

en: disable
zh: 禁用

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: Limits
zh: 限制

en: Mail Settings
zh: 邮件设置

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Assign
zh: 分配

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Common
zh: 常规设置

en: Variables
zh: 变量

en: Sites
zh: 站点列表

en: 6 hours
zh: 6个小时

en: Destination type
zh: 目标类型

en: Zone ID
zh: 区域ID

en: Yearly
zh: 年度的

en: @count days
zh: @count 天

en: 1 week
zh: 1 周

en: Request
zh: 请求

en: Once a day
zh: 每天一次

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Profiles
zh: 档案

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Deployment
zh: 部署

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Detail
zh: 详细地址

en: Addresses
zh: 地址

en: Packages
zh: 包裹

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Email addresses
zh: Email地址

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Others
zh: 其它

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Report
zh: 报告

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: Zone
zh: 区

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Metric
zh: 公制

en: Namespace
zh: 命名空间

en: Regions
zh: 区域

en: Image Type
zh: 图片类型

en: Output
zh: 输出

en: The description.
zh: 描述。

en: User roles
zh: 用户角色

en: Region name
zh: 区域名称

en: Parameter
zh: 参数

en: rule
zh: 规则

en: Image Upload
zh: 图像上传

en: Test Mode
zh: 测试模式

en: Creator
zh: 创建者

en: API server
zh: API服务器

en: Store name
zh: 网店名称

en: Instances
zh: 实例

en: Queue
zh: 序列

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: IP address
zh: IP地址

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Zoom level
zh: 缩放级别

en: Custom date format
zh: 自定义日期格式

en: Owner ID
zh: 所有者ID

en: Locations
zh: 位置

en: Chart Type
zh: 图表类型

en: Credentials
zh: 证书

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 删除所有修订版本

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Backend
zh: 后端

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh: 该文件无法上传。

en: Image type
zh: 图片名称

en: click here
zh: 点此

en: @interval ago
zh: @interval 前

en: Platform
zh: 平台

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: Min
zh: 最小值

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Allow multiple values
zh: 允许多个值

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 此字段字符的最大数量。

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Resource
zh: 资源

en: Resource name
zh: 资源名称

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: Policy
zh: 策略

en: Spreadsheet
zh: 电子表格

en: Interface
zh: 界面

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Lock
zh: 锁定

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Access Key ID
zh: 访问密钥ID

en: Secret Access Key
zh: 访问密钥ID

en: ASC
zh: 正序

en: DESC
zh: 倒序

en: Amazon S3 Bucket
zh: Amazon S3 存储容器

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: Pager options
zh: 分页选项

en: Unlock
zh: 解锁

en: Endpoint
zh: 端点

en: Interfaces
zh: 接口

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 用空格或逗号隔开后缀名，不包括后缀名前面的点。

en: Host IP
zh: 主机IP

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Image name
zh: 图片名称

en: Access Key
zh: 访问键

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: The ID of the entity.
zh: 实体的ID。

en: Component name
zh: 组件名称

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Endpoints
zh: 端点

en: Instance
zh: 实例

en: Image Style
zh: 图像样式

en: Entity Reference
zh: 实体引用

en: Resource type
zh: 资源类型

en: 1 item
zh: 1 个项目

en: @count items
zh: @count条

en: Email field is required.
zh: 邮件字段必须输入。

en: Stores
zh: 店铺

en: Add Rule
zh: 添加规则

en: There is no @label yet.
zh: 目前没有 @label。

en: %action was applied to @count item. | %action was applied to @count items.
zh[0]: %action 已被应用到 @count 个条目。
zh[1]: %action 已被应用到 @count 个条目。

en: Update this item
zh: 更新此项

en: Add a form element that lets you run operations on multiple users.
zh: 添加表单元素，允许对多个用户运行操作。

en: Completed @current step of @total.
zh: 已完成第 @current 步（共 @total 步）。

en: User operations bulk form
zh: 用户操作批量表单

en: No access to execute %action on the @entity_type_label %entity_label.
zh: 无权在 @entity_type_label %entity_label 上执行 %action。

en: Entity link
zh: 实体链接

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 受影响的翻译修订

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指示翻译的最后编辑是否属于当前修订。

en: @date by @username
zh: @date，用户：@username

en: @langname revisions for %title
zh: %title 的 @langname 修订版

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 是否确定要将 @language 翻译还原至 %revision-date 修订版？

en: Revert content shared among translations
zh: 在翻译间还原共享内容

en: Workspaces
zh: 工作区

en: Workspace ID
zh: 工作区ID

en: Apply to selected items
zh: 应用于选中项

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 还没有 @label 。

en: @type: updated %label.
zh: @type: 更新 %label.

en: Are you sure you want to delete this @item? | Are you sure you want to delete these @items?
zh[0]: 你确定要删除这个 @item 吗？
zh[1]: 您确定要删除这些 @items 吗？

en: Deleted @count item. | Deleted @count items.
zh[0]: 删除了@count项目。
zh[1]: 删除了@count项目。

en: @count item has not been deleted because you do not have the necessary permissions. | @count items have not been deleted because you do not have the necessary permissions.
zh[0]: @count项目尚未删除，因为您没有必要的权限。
zh[1]: @count项目尚未删除，因为您没有必要的权限。

en: @interval hence
zh: @interval 后
