Aggregator (2.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (191 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: never
ko: 없음

en: aggregator
ko: 수집기

en: Update interval
ko: 업데이트 주기

en: The fully-qualified URL of the feed.
ko: 정규화한 피드 URL입니다.

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Aggregator feed
ko: 수집기 피드

en: Aggregator feed ID
ko: 집계기 피드 ID

en: Aggregator item
ko: 수집 항목

en: Aggregator item ID
ko: 집계기 항목 ID

en: Link to URL
ko: URL로 링크

en: Number of news items in block
ko: 블록 내 뉴스 항목의 수

en: View this feed's recent news.
ko: 이 피드의 최신 뉴스 보기.

en: Feed overview
ko: 피드 전체보기

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Last update
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Next update
ko: 다음 업데이트

en: %time left
ko: %time 남음

en: Processor
ko: 프로세서

en: The feed %feed has been updated.
ko: %feed 피드를 업데이트했습니다.

en: Feed %feed added.
ko: %feed 피드를 추가했습니다.

en: The feed %feed has been added.
ko: %feed 피드를 추가했습니다.

en: Processors
ko: 프로세서 (Processor)

en: Updated URL for feed %title to %url.
ko: %title 피드의 URL을 %url로 수정했습니다.

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Queued
ko: 큐에 배치됨

en: Import OPML
ko: OPML 불러오기

en: OPML File
ko: OPML 파일

en: 1 item | @count items
ko[0]: 한 개 항목
ko[1]: @count 개의 항목

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: @time ago
ko: @time 지남

en: Basic configuration
ko: 기본 설정

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Parser
ko: 파서 (Parser)

en: Discard items older than
ko: 오래된 항목을 파기할 때까지의 기간

en: Aggregator
ko: 수집기

en: There is no new syndicated content from %site.
ko: %site 피드에 새로운 내용이 없습니다.

en: There is new syndicated content from %site.
ko: %site 피드에서 새로운 내용을 가져왔습니다.

en: URL to the feed.
ko: 피드에 대한 URL입니다.

en: Last time feed was checked for new items, as Unix timestamp.
ko: 피드에 새 항목이 있는지 확인한 마지막 시간(Unix 시간소인)입니다.

en: An image representing the feed.
ko: 피드를 나타내는 이미지입니다.

en: Entity tag HTTP response header, used for validating cache.
ko: 캐시 유효성 검증에 사용되는 엔티티 태그 HTTP 응답 헤더입니다.

en: When the feed was last modified, as a Unix timestamp.
ko: 피드가 마지막 수정된 시점(Unix 시간소인)입니다.

en: Primary Key: Unique ID for feed item.
ko: 기본 키: 피드 항목의 고유 ID입니다.

en: Title of the feed item.
ko: 피드 항목의 제목입니다.

en: Link to the feed item.
ko: 피드 항목의 링크

en: Author of the feed item.
ko: 피드 항목의 작성자입니다.

en: Body of the feed item.
ko: 피드 항목의 본문입니다.

en: Post date of feed item, as a Unix timestamp.
ko: 피드 항목의 게시 날짜(Unix 시간소인)입니다.

en: Unique identifier for the feed item.
ko: 피드 항목의 유일한 식별자

en: More link
ko: 더 보기 링크

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스

en: Display type
ko: 디스플레이 유형

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Add feed
ko: 피드 추가

en: Display as link
ko: 링크로 표시

en: Aggregator items are imported from external RSS and Atom news feeds.
ko: 수집 항목들을 외부 RSS, Atom 뉴스 피드에서 불러옵니다.

en: The title of the aggregator item.
ko: 수집 항목의 제목입니다.

en: The link to the original source URL of the item.
ko: 해당 항목의 원래 소스 URL 링크입니다.

en: The author of the original imported item.
ko: 가져온 원래 항목의 작성자입니다.

en: The actual content of the imported item.
ko: 가져온 항목의 실제 내용입니다.

en: The date the original feed item was posted. (With some feeds, this will be the date it was imported.)
ko: 원래 피드 항목이 게시된 날짜입니다. (일부 피드에서는 가져온 날짜입니다. )

en: Feed ID
ko: 피드 ID

en: The unique ID of the aggregator feed.
ko: 집계기 피드의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The title of the aggregator feed.
ko: 집계 피드의 제목입니다.

en: The link to the source URL of the feed.
ko: 피드의 소스 URL에 대한 링크입니다.

en: The date the feed was last checked for new content.
ko: 피드에 새 컨텐츠가 있는지 마지막으로 확인한 날짜입니다.

en: The description of the aggregator feed.
ko: 수집기 피드의 상세정보입니다.

en: Display the aggregator item using the data from the original source.
ko: 원본 소스의 데이터를 사용해서 피드 수집기 항목을 표시합니다.

en: The name of the feed (or the name of the website providing the feed).
ko: 피드 제목이나 사이트 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Add a feed in RSS, RDF or Atom format. A feed may only have one entry.
ko: RSS, RDF, Atom 피드를 추가하십시오.

en: Update items
ko: 내용 업데이트

en: Posted on
ko: 게시 날짜

en: Delete items
ko: 항목 삭제

en: Fetcher
ko: 페쳐 (Fetcher)

en: Title of the feed.
ko: 피드의 제목입니다.

en: Formatter settings
ko: 포맷터 설정

en: Upload an OPML file containing a list of feeds to be imported.
ko: 불러올 피드 목록이 담긴 OPML 파일을 업로드합니다.

en: OPML Remote URL
ko: OPML 외부 URL

en: Enter the URL of an OPML file. This file will be downloaded and processed only once on submission of the form.
ko: OPML 파일의 URL을 입력하세요. 입력 후 저장할 때 한번 파일을 다운로드해서 처리합니다.

en: No new feed has been added.
ko: 추가된 새 피드가 없습니다.

en: The URL %url is invalid.
ko: %url URL이 잘못되었습니다.

en: A feed named %title already exists.
ko: %title 의 피드가 이미 존재합니다.

en: A feed with the URL %url already exists.
ko: %url URL의 피드가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Fetchers download data from an external source. Choose a fetcher suitable for the external source you would like to download from.
ko: 페쳐(Fetcher)는 외부소스에서 데이터를 가져옵니다. 다운로드받을 외부소스에 알맞는 페쳐를 선택하세요.

en: Parsers transform downloaded data into standard structures. Choose a parser suitable for the type of feeds you would like to aggregate.
ko: 파서(Parser)는 다운로드 받은 데이터를 표준형식으로 변환합니다. 수집할 피드 종류에 맞는 파서를 선택하세요.

en: Processors act on parsed feed data, for example they store feed items. Choose the processors suitable for your task.
ko: 프로세서(Processor)는 파서로 변환된 피드 데이터를 저장하는 등의 작업을 합니다. 작업에 알맞는 프로세서를 선택하세요.

en: For most aggregation tasks, the default settings are fine.
ko: 대부분의 수집 업무의 경우 기본 설정으로 충분합니다.

en: Default fetcher
ko: 기본 페쳐(Fetcher)

en: Downloads data from a URL using Drupal's HTTP request handler.
ko: 드루팔 HTTP 요청 핸들러를 사용해서 URL로부터 데이터를 다운로드합니다.

en: Default parser
ko: 기본 파서

en: Default processor
ko: 기본 프로세서

en: Creates lightweight records from feed items.
ko: 피드 항목으로부터 가벼운 레코드를 만듭니다.

en: Default processor settings
ko: 기본 프로세서 설정

en: Number of items shown in listing pages
ko: 페이지 목록에서 보여줄 항목 개수

en: Viewing feeds
ko: 피드 보기

en: Adding, editing, and deleting feeds
ko: 피드 추가, 수정 및 삭제

en: Configuring cron
ko: 정기작업 설정

en: Administer news feeds
ko: 뉴스 피드 관리

en: View news feeds
ko: 뉴스 피드 보기

en: Feed icon
ko: 피드 아이콘

en: Title link
ko: 제목 링크

en: The unique ID of the aggregator item.
ko: 수집 항목의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The guid of the original imported item.
ko: 가져온 원래 항목의 GUID입니다.

en: The date of the most recent new content on the feed.
ko: 피드에 있는 최신 새 컨텐츠의 날짜입니다.

en: Block count
ko: 블록 개수

en: Aggregator refresh
ko: 집계기 새로 고치기

en: The feed language code.
ko: 피드 언어 코드입니다.

en: Time when this feed was queued for refresh, 0 if not queued.
ko: 새로 고치기를 위해 이 피드가 큐에 배치된 시간입니다. 큐에 배치되지 않은 경우 0입니다.

en: The link of the feed.
ko: 피드의 링크입니다.

en: The ID of the aggregator feed.
ko: 집계기 피드의 ID입니다.

en: The title of the feed item.
ko: 피드 항목의 제목입니다.

en: The feed item language code.
ko: 피드 항목 언어 코드입니다.

en: The link of the feed item.
ko: 피드 항목의 링크입니다.

en: The author of the feed item.
ko: 피드 항목의 작성자입니다.

en: The body of the feed item.
ko: 피드 항목의 본문입니다.

en: Posted date of the feed item, as a Unix timestamp.
ko: 피드 항목의 게시된 날짜(Unix 시간소인)입니다.

en: Failed to download OPML file due to "%error".
ko: "%error"(으)로 인해 OPML 파일을 다운로드하지 못했습니다.

en: Aggregator feed item
ko: 집계기 피드 항목

en: Default parser for RSS, Atom and RDF feeds.
ko: RSS, Atom, RDF 피드에 대한 기본 구문 분석기입니다.

en: Select the feed that should be displayed
ko: 표시해야 하는 피드 선택

en: Lists (Views)
ko: 목록(보기)

en: The ID of the feed item.
ko: 피드 항목의 ID입니다.

en: The aggregator feed UUID.
ko: 집계기 피드 UUID입니다.

en: <abbr title="Outline Processor Markup Language">OPML</abbr> integration
ko: <abbr title="Outline Processor Markup Language">OPML</abbr> 통합

en: Are you sure you want to delete all items from the feed %feed?
ko: 피드 %feed에서 모든 항목을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: The news items from %site have been deleted.
ko: %site에서 새 항목이 삭제되었습니다.

en: The feed ID.
ko: 피드 ID입니다.

en: Refresh frequency in seconds.
ko: 새로 고치기 빈도(초)입니다.

en: Last-checked unix timestamp.
ko: 마지막 확인한 unix 시간소인입니다.

en: Entity tag HTTP response header.
ko: 엔티티 태그 HTTP 응답 헤더입니다.

en: When the feed was last modified.
ko: 피드가 마지막 수정된 시점입니다.

en: Number of items to display in the feed's block.
ko: 피드의 블록에 표시할 항목 수입니다.

en: The {aggregator_feed}.fid to which this item belongs.
ko: 이 항목이 속한 {aggregator_feed}.fid입니다.

en: Aggregator settings
ko: 집계기 설정

en: Aggregator XSS
ko: 집계기 XSS

en: Aggregator item row
ko: 집계기 항목 행

en: <abbr title="Outline Processor Markup Language">OPML</abbr> is an XML format for exchanging feeds between aggregators. A single OPML document may contain many feeds. Aggregator uses this file to import all feeds at once. Upload a file from your computer or enter a URL where the OPML file can be downloaded.
ko: <abbr title="Outline Processor Markup Language">OPML</abbr>은 집계기 사이에서 피드를 교환하는 XML 형식입니다. 단일 OPML 문서는 많은 피드를 포함할 수 있습니다. 집계기는 이 파일을 사용하여 모든 피드를 한 번에 가져옵니다. 컴퓨터에서 파일을 업로드하거나 OPML 파일을 다운로드할 수 있는 URL을 입력합니다.

en: Aggregator feed block
ko: 집계기 피드 블록

en: <em>Either</em> upload a file or enter a URL.
ko: 파일을 업로드<em>하거나</em> URL을 입력합니다.

en: Items associated with this feed
ko: 이 피드와 연관된 항목

en: The feed image
ko: 피드 이미지

en: The description of this feed
ko: 이 피드에 대한 설명

en: A more link to the feed detail page
ko: 피드 세부사항 페이지에 대한 추가 링크

en: The description of this feed item
ko: 이 피드 항목에 대한 설명

en: More<span class="visually-hidden"> posts about @title</span>
ko: <span class="visually-hidden">@title에 대한 추가 게시글</span>

en: The length of time between feed updates. Requires a correctly configured cron maintenance task.
ko: 피드 업데이트 사이의 시간 길이입니다. 올바르게 구성된 cron 유지보수 태스크가 필요합니다.

en: Source feed
ko: 소스 피드

en: The aggregator feed entity associated with this item.
ko: 이 항목과 연관된 집계기 피드 엔티티입니다.

en: Many sites publish their headlines and posts in feeds, using a number of standardized XML-based formats. The aggregator supports <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rss">RSS</a>, <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Resource_Description_Framework">RDF</a>, and <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Atom_%28standard%29">Atom</a>.
ko: 많은 사이트가 여러 표준화된 XML 기반 형식을 사용하여 피드에 헤드라인과 게시글을 공개합니다. 집계기는 <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rss">RSS</a>, <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Resource_Description_Framework">RDF</a> 및 <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Atom_%28standard%29">Atom</a>을 지원합니다.

[ctx: Validation]
en: Feed title
ko: 피드 제목

en: A feed named %value already exists. Enter a unique title.
ko: 이름이 %value 인 피드가 이미 있습니다. 고유한 제목을 입력하십시오.

[ctx: Validation]
en: Feed URL
ko: 피드 URL

en: A feed with this URL %value already exists. Enter a unique URL.
ko: 이 URL %value 의 피드가 이미 있습니다. 고유한 URL을 입력하십시오.

en: The feed %label has been deleted.
ko: 피드 %label이(가) 삭제되었습니다.

en: Filter output for aggregator items
ko: 집계기 항목에 대한 출력 필터링

en: Aggregator title
ko: 집계기 제목

en: Formats an aggregator item or feed title with an optional link.
ko: 선택적 링크로 집계기 항목 또는 피드 제목을 형식화합니다.

en: imminently
ko: 임박

en: The Aggregator module is an on-site syndicator and news reader that gathers and displays fresh content from RSS-, RDF-, and Atom-based feeds made available across the web. Thousands of sites (particularly news sites and blogs) publish their latest headlines in feeds, using a number of standardized XML-based formats. For more information, see the <a href=":aggregator-module">online documentation for the Aggregator module</a>.
ko: 집계기 모듈은 웹에서 사용 가능해진 RSS, RDF, Atom 기반 피드에서 최신 컨텐츠를 수집 및 표시하는 현장 신디케이터 및 뉴스 리더입니다. 수천 개의 사이트(특히 뉴스 사이트 및 블로그)가 여러 표준화된 XML 기반 형식을 사용하여 피드에 최신 헤드라인을 공개합니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":aggregator-module">집계기 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: Users view feed content in the <a href=":aggregator">main aggregator display</a>, or by <a href=":aggregator-sources">their source</a> (usually via an RSS feed reader). The most recent content in a feed can be displayed as a block through the <a href=":admin-block">Blocks administration page</a>.
ko: 사용자는 <a href=":aggregator">기본 집계기 표시</a>에서 또는 <a href=":aggregator-sources">소스</a>(보통 RSS 피드리더 사용)로 피드 컨텐츠를 봅니다. 피드의 최근 컨텐츠는 <a href=":admin-block">블록 관리 페이지</a>를 통해 블록으로 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Configuring the display of feed items
ko: 피드 항목 표시 구성

en: Discarding old feed items
ko: 오래된 피드 항목 버리기

en: A <a href=":aggregator-opml">machine-readable OPML file</a> of all feeds is available. OPML is an XML-based file format used to share outline-structured information such as a list of RSS feeds. Feeds can also be <a href=":import-opml">imported via an OPML file</a>.
ko: 모든 피드의 <a href=":aggregator-opml">머신에서 판독 가능한 OPML 파일</a>이 사용 가능합니다. OPML은 RSS 피드 목록과 같이 아웃라인 구조의 정보를 공유하는 데 사용되는 XML 기반 파일 형식입니다. 또한 피드는 <a href=":import-opml">OPML 파일을 통해 가져올 수</a> 있습니다.

en: A working <a href=":cron">cron maintenance task</a> is required to update feeds automatically.
ko: 피드를 자동으로 업데이트하려면 작업 중인 <a href=":cron">cron 유지보수 태스크</a>가 필요합니다.

en: @title feed
ko: @title 피드

en: No feeds available. <a href=":link">Add feed</a>.
ko: 사용 가능한 피드가 없습니다. <a href=":link">피드를 추가하십시오</a>.

en: The parent website's description that comes from the @description element in the feed.
ko: 피드에서 @description 요소에서 생성된 상위 웹 사이트의 설명입니다.

en: The length of time between feed updates. Requires a correctly configured <a href=":cron">cron maintenance task</a>.
ko: 피드 업데이트 사이의 시간 길이입니다. 올바르게 구성된 <a href=":cron">cron 유지보수 태스크</a>가 필요합니다.

en: Requires a correctly configured <a href=":cron">cron maintenance task</a>.
ko: 올바르게 구성된 <a href=":cron">cron 유지보수 태스크</a>가 필요합니다.

en: Add feeds or import OPMLs to gather external content and configure how often they are updated.
ko: 피드를 추가하거나 OPML을 가져와 외부 컨텐츠를 수집하고 업데이트 빈도를 구성합니다.

en: An icon that links to the feed URL
ko: 피드 URL에 링크하는 아이콘

en: Parent website of the feed.
ko: 피드의 상위 웹 사이트입니다.

en: Parent website's description of the feed.
ko: 피드의 상위 웹 사이트에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Administrators can add, edit, and delete feeds, and choose how often to check each feed for newly updated items on the <a href=":feededit">Aggregator administration page</a>.
ko: 관리자는 <a href=":feededit">집계기 관리 페이지</a>에서 피드를 추가, 편집, 삭제하고 새로 업데이트된 항목에 대한 각 피드를 확인하는 빈도를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Administrators can choose how many items are displayed in the listing pages, which HTML tags are allowed in the content of feed items, and whether they should be trimmed to a maximum number of characters on the <a href=":settings">Aggregator settings page</a>.
ko: 관리자는 <a href=":settings">집계기 설정 페이지</a>에서 목록 페이지에 표시하는 항목 수, 피드 항목의 컨텐츠에 허용되는 HTML 태그, 최대 문자 수로 잘리는지 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Administrators can choose whether to discard feed items that are older than a specified period of time on the <a href=":settings">Aggregator settings page</a>. This requires a correctly configured cron maintenance task (see below).
ko: 관리자는 <a href=":settings">집계기 설정 페이지</a>에서 지정된 기간보다 오래된 피드 항목을 버리는지 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다. 이 경우 올바르게 구성된 cron 유지보수 태스크가 필요합니다(아래 참조).
