aGov (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (251 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: yes
ko: 예

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Archive
ko: 압축하기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Advanced search
ko: 고급 검색

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: type
ko: 종류

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: file
ko: 파일

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Display links
ko: 링크 표시

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: URL alias
ko: URL 별명

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Default path pattern (applies to all vocabularies with blank patterns below)
ko: 기본 경로 패턴 (아래 비어 있는 패턴을 모든 태그모음에 적용합니다)

en: Pattern for forums and forum containers
ko: 포럼 및 컨테이너에 대한 패턴

en: Pattern for user account page paths
ko: 사용자 계정 페이지 경로에 대한 패턴

en: Verbose
ko: 상세 설명

en: Display alias changes (except during bulk updates).
ko: 별명 변경 내역을 표시합니다. (일괄 업데이트 중에는 제외)

en: Replace by separator
ko: 구분자로 대체

en: Maximum alias length
ko: 별명 최대 길이

en: Maximum component length
ko: 구성 요소 최대 길이

en: Update action
ko: 업데이트 방식

en: Strings to Remove
ko: 삭제할 문자열

en: Provides a mechanism for modules to automatically generate aliases for the content they manage.
ko: 모듈들이 관리하는 콘텐츠 경로에 대한 별명을 자동으로 생성하는 기능을 제공합니다.

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: File type
ko: 파일 유형

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Undefined
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Refine
ko: 세밀하게 구별

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Add file
ko: 파일 추가

en: Period
ko: 마침표

en: any
ko: 모두

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Asterisk
ko: 별표

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: File settings
ko: 파일 설정

en: Download link
ko: 다운로드 링크

en: File types
ko: 파일 형식

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: URL path settings
ko: URL 경로 설정

en: Maximum upload size
ko: 최대 업로드 크기

en: The automatically generated alias %original_alias conflicted with an existing alias. Alias changed to %alias.
ko: 자동으로 생성한 %original_alias 별명이 기존 별명과 충돌합니다. 해당 별명을 %alias으로 변경했습니다.

en: Delete aliases
ko: 별명 삭제

en: Automatic alias
ko: 자동 별명

en: Character used to separate words in titles. This will replace any spaces and punctuation characters. Using a space or + character can cause unexpected results.
ko: 제목별로 단어들을 구분하는데 사용할 문자입니다. 모든 공백 및 구두점들을 이 문자로 대체합니다. 이 항목에 공백이나 + 를 지정하면 예상치못한 결과를 초래할 수 있습니다.

en: Character case
ko: 대소문자

en: Leave case the same as source token values.
ko: 원본 토큰 값과 동일하게 유지합니다.

en: Change to lower case
ko: 소문자로 바꿉니다.

en: Do nothing. Leave the old alias intact.
ko: 아무것도 하지 않습니다. 기존 별명을 그대로 둡니다.

en: Create a new alias. Leave the existing alias functioning.
ko: 새로운 별명을 만들고 기존 별명도 그대로 사용합니다.

en: Create a new alias. Delete the old alias.
ko: 새로운 별명을 만들고 기존 별명은 삭제합니다.

en: Transliterate prior to creating alias
ko: 별명 생성 이전에 음역하기

en: Filters the new alias to only letters and numbers found in the ASCII-96 set.
ko: 새로운 별명에서 오직 ASCII-96의 글자 및 숫자만 남깁니다.

en: No action (do not replace)
ko: 그대로 (대체 안함)

en: Delete all aliases. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
ko: 모든 별명을 삭제합니다. 삭제될 별명의 갯수: %count.

en: Delete aliases for all @label. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
ko: 모든 @label에 대한 별명을 삭제합니다. 삭제될 별명의 갯수: %count.

en: Delete aliases now!
ko: 당장 별명 삭제하기!

en: All of your path aliases have been deleted.
ko: 모든 경로 별명을 삭제했습니다.

en: File display
ko: 파일 표시

en: Show only items where
ko: 일치하는 결과물 보여주기

en: Enter your keywords
ko: 키워드 입력

en: Link to file
ko: 파일에 대한 링크

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Containing any of the words
ko: 적어도 한 단어를 포함

en: Containing the phrase
ko: 정확한 문구 포함

en: Containing none of the words
ko: 다음 단어들 없이

en: Only of the type(s)
ko: 다음 종류(들)에서만

en: Keyword relevance
ko: 지정된 단어 관련

en: Recently posted
ko: 최근 글

en: Factor
ko: 요소

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: @type %title has been deleted.
ko: @type %title 이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Patterns
ko: 패턴

en: Title only
ko: 제목만

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Display type
ko: 디스플레이 유형

en: Colon
ko: 콜론

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

en: Comma
ko: 쉼표

en: Semicolon
ko: 쎄미콜론

en: MIME type
ko: MIME 유형

en: @type %title has been updated.
ko: @type %title 가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: The post could not be saved.
ko: 글을 저장할 수 없었습니다.

en: Delete link
ko: 삭제하기 링크

en: View files
ko: 파일 보기

en: Slash
ko: 슬래시

en: label
ko: 레이블

en: Alias: @alias
ko: 경로 별명: @alias

en: No alias
ko: 경로 별명 없음

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기

en: Punctuation
ko: 구두점

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Ampersand
ko: 앰퍼샌드

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Render
ko: 렌더링

en: Edit URL
ko: URL 수정

en: (active tab)
ko: (활성탭)

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
ko: 입력한 기계명이 적절하지 않습니다. %invalid 말고 다른 이름을 입력해주세요.

en: Cannot extract %file, not a valid archive.
ko: %file 압축을 풀 수 없습니다. 잘못된 압축 파일입니다.

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: What should Pathauto do when updating an existing content item which already has an alias?
ko: 이미 별명을 갖고 있는 기존 콘텐츠를 업데이트할 때 Pathauto 모듈이 어떻게 해야 할까요?

en: Reduce strings to letters and numbers
ko: 문자열을 글자 및 숫자로 줄이기

en: Words to strip out of the URL alias, separated by commas. Do not use this to remove punctuation.
ko: URL 별명에서 삭제할 단어들을 쉼표로 구분해서 입력하세요. 여기에 구두점을 입력하지 마세요.

en: Choose aliases to delete
ko: 삭제할 별명을 선택하세요

en: All aliases
ko: 모든 별명

en: <strong>Note:</strong> there is no confirmation. Be sure of your action before clicking the "Delete aliases now!" button.<br />You may want to make a backup of the database and/or the url_alias table prior to using this feature.
ko: <strong>주의:</strong> 확인 절차는 없습니다. "당장 별명 삭제하기!" 버튼을 클릭하기 전에 다시 한번 생각해보세요.<br />이 기능을 사용하기 전에, 전체 데이터베이스 또는 url_alias 테이블을 백업하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Ignoring alias %alias because it is the same as the internal path.
ko: 내부 경로와 동일해서 %alias 별명을 무시합니다.

en: Created new alias %alias for %source, replacing %old_alias.
ko: %source에 대해 새로운 %alias 별명을 만들어 %old_alias를 대체했습니다.

en: Created new alias %alias for %source.
ko: %source에 대해 새로운 %alias 별명을 만들었습니다.

en: Maximum alias and component length
ko: 별명 및 구성 요소의 최대 길이

en: Administer pathauto
ko: pathauto 모듈 관리

en: Allows a user to configure patterns for automated aliases and bulk delete URL-aliases.
ko: 사용자가 자동 별명 패턴을 설정하고 URL 별명을 일괄 삭제하도록 허용합니다.

en: Notify of Path Changes
ko: 경로 변경사항 알리기

en: Determines whether or not users are notified.
ko: 사용자에게 고지했는지 안했는지 결정합니다.

en: Output machine name
ko: 기계코드명 출력

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
ko: 공백이나 쉼표로 확장자를 구분하고 확장자 앞에는 점을 붙이지 마세요.

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: %title has been created.
ko: %title을(를) 만들었습니다.

en: %title has been updated.
ko: %title을(를) 갱신했습니다.

en: Select the types of un-aliased paths for which to generate URL aliases
ko: URL 별명을 생성하려고 하는 기본 경로의 형식을 선택하세요.

en: Bulk updating URL aliases
ko: URL 별명 일괄 업데이트하기

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Generated 1 URL alias. | Generated @count URL aliases.
ko[0]: 한 개의 URL 별명을 생성했습니다.
ko[1]: @count 개의 URL 별명을 생성했습니다.

en: Updated alias for node @nid.
ko: 노드 @nid에 대한 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Taxonomy term paths
ko: 태그 경로

en: Updated alias for term @tid.
ko: 태그 @tid에 대한 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Updated alias for forum @tid.
ko: 포럼 @tid에 대한 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Updated alias for user @uid.
ko: 사용자 @uid에 대한 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Update URL alias
ko: URL 별명 업데이트하기

en: Updated URL alias for 1 node. | Updated URL aliases for @count nodes.
ko[0]: 한 개 노드의 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.
ko[1]: @count 개 노드의 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Updated URL alias for 1 term. | Updated URL aliases for @count terms.
ko[0]: 한 개 태그의 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.
ko[1]: @count 개 노드의 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Updated URL alias for 1 user account. | Updated URL aliases for @count user accounts.
ko[0]: 한 개의 사용자 계정 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.
ko[1]: @count 개의 사용자 계정 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Default path pattern (applies to all content types with blank patterns below)
ko: 기본 경로 패턴 (아래 비어 있는 패턴을 모든 콘텐츠 타입에 적용합니다)

en: Underscore
ko: 밑줄

en: Enable to override this field's links.
ko: 이 필드의 링크를 대체할 수 있습니다.

en: No new URL aliases to generate.
ko: 생성할 URL 별칭이 없습니다.

en: The <strong>maximum alias length</strong> and <strong>maximum component length</strong> values default to 100 and have a limit of @max from Pathauto. This length is limited by the length of the "alias" column of the url_alias database table. The default database schema for this column is @max. If you set a length that is equal to that of the one set in the "alias" column it will cause problems in situations where the system needs to append additional words to the aliased URL. You should enter a value that is the length of the "alias" column minus the length of any strings that might get added to the end of the URL. The length of strings that might get added to the end of your URLs depends on which modules you have enabled and on your Pathauto settings. The recommended and default value is 100.
ko: <strong>최대 별칭 길이</strong>와 <strong>최대 요소 길이</strong>는 기본 값이 100이며 패스오토 모듈이 지정한 @max 값의 제한이 있습니다. 이 길이는 url_alias 데이터베이스 테이블의 "alias" 컬럼의 길이로 제한돼어 있습니다. 이 컬럼에 대한 기본 데이터베이스 스키마는 @max입니다. "alias" 컬럼에 지정된 값과 동일한 길이를 지정하면 시스템이 별칭 URL 앞에 단어를 덧붙여야 하는 상황에 문제가 발생합니다. "alias" 컬럼 길이에서 URL 끝에 추가할 수 있는 문자열의 길이를 뺀 값을 입력해야 합니다. URL 끝에 추가할 수 있는 문자열 길이는 사용 중인 모듈과 패스오토 모듈의 설정에 달려 있습니다. 권장 기본 값은 100입니다.

en: Double quotation marks
ko: 따옴표

en: Single quotation marks (apostrophe)
ko: 작은 따옴표 (아포스트로피)

en: Back tick
ko: 백 틱

en: Hyphen
ko: 붙임표 (하이픈)

en: Vertical bar (pipe)
ko: 수직 막대 (파이프)

en: Left curly bracket
ko: 여는 중괄호

en: Left square bracket
ko: 여는 대괄호

en: Right curly bracket
ko: 닫는 중괄호

en: Right square bracket
ko: 닫는 대괄호

en: Plus sign
ko: 더하기표

en: Equal sign
ko: 등호

en: Percent sign
ko: 퍼센트

en: Caret
ko: 삽입 기호 (캐럿)

en: Dollar sign
ko: 달러 기호

en: Number sign (pound sign, hash)
ko: 숫자 기호 (파운드 기호, 해시)

en: At sign
ko: 골뱅이표

en: Exclamation mark
ko: 느낌표

en: Tilde
ko: 물결표

en: Left parenthesis
ko: 여는 괄호

en: Right parenthesis
ko: 닫는 괄호

en: Question mark
ko: 물음표

en: Less-than sign
ko: 왼쪽 부등호

en: Greater-than sign
ko: 오른쪽 부등호

en: Backslash
ko: 역슬래시

en: Extends Drupal file entities to be fieldable and viewable.
ko: 드루팔 파일 엔티티들은 fieldable와 view로 확장합니다.

en: Display the file in a specific view mode
ko: 특정 뷰 모드에서 파일을 표시합니다.

en: Administer files
ko: 파일 관리

en: Manage settings for the type of files used on your site.
ko: 웹사이트에 사용한 파일 형식에 대한 설정을 관리합니다.

en: Generate automatic URL alias
ko: 자동 URL 별칭 생성

en: Use site default RSS settings
ko: 사이트 기본 RSS 설정 사용

en: This field supports tokens.
ko: 이 필드에 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Joined path
ko: 합친 경로

en: The array values each cleaned by Pathauto and then joined with the slash into a string that resembles an URL.
ko: 배열 값들을 패스오토 모듈로 소독한 후 URL을 구성하는 문자열을 슬래시로 합친 경로입니다.

en: Bypass file access control
ko: 파일 접근 제어 우회

en: View, edit and delete all files regardless of permission restrictions.
ko: 제한에 관계없이 모든 파일을 보고, 수정하고 삭제하기

en: Administer file types
ko: 파일 유형 관리

en: Includes the following stream wrappers: %wrappers.
ko: 다음 래퍼 제어도 포함 : %wrappers.

en: Add and upload new files
ko: 새로운 파일 추가 및 업로드

en: View own private files
ko: 자신의 개인 파일 보기

en: View own files
ko: 자신의 파일 보기

en: View private files
ko: 개인 파일 보기

en: Update file alias
ko: 파일 별칭 업데이트

en: %type_name: Edit own files
ko: %type_name: 내 파일 수정하기

en: %type_name: Edit any files
ko: %type_name: 모든 파일 수정하기

en: %type_name: Delete own files
ko: %type_name: 내 파일 삭제하기

en: %type_name: Delete any files
ko: %type_name: 모든 파일 삭제하기

en: %type_name: Download own files
ko: %type_name: 내 파일만 내려받기

en: %type_name: Download any files
ko: %type_name: 모든 파일 내려받기

en: Displays a link that will force the browser to download the file.
ko: 파일을 다운로드하면 브라우저에 강제로 링크를 표시합니다.

en: Download [file:name]
ko: [file:name] 다운로드

en: Autoplay: %autoplay
ko: 자동 실행 : %autoplay

en: Loop: %loop
ko: 루프 : %loop

en: Muted: %muted
ko: 음소거 : %muted

en: Display of multiple files
ko: 여러 파일 표시

en: Configure allowed file extensions, default alt and title sources, and the file upload wizard.
ko: 허용할 파일 확장자, 기본 대체 및 제목 텍스트, 파일 업로드 마법사를 설정합니다.

en: Create a simple link to the file. The link is prefixed by a file type icon and the name of the file is used as the link text
ko: 파일에 대한 간단한 링크를 만듭니다. 링크는 파일 유형 아이콘 및 링크 텍스트로 사용된 파일 이름의 앞에 붙습니다.

en: Build a two-column table where the first column contains a generic link to the file and the second column displays the size of the file.
ko: 첫 번째 열은 파일에 대한 일반적인 링크가 포함 된 경우와 두 번째 열에는 파일의 크기를 표시하는 두 개의 열 테이블 구축

en: Display a plain text URL to the file.
ko: 파일에 일반 텍스트로 URL을 표시합니다.

en: Format the file as an image. The image can be displayed using an image style and can optionally be linked to the image file itself or its parent content.
ko: 이미지로 파일을 포맷합니다. 이미지에는 이미지 스타일로 표시 될 수 있고, 선택적으로 이미지 파일 자체 또는 그 상위 컨텐츠에 링크 될 수 있습니다.
