aGov (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (317 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: File Size
zh: 文件尺寸

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Advanced search
zh: 高级搜索

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: type
zh: 类型

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: file
zh: 文件

en: no
zh: 否

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Display links
zh: 显示链接

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: URL alias
zh: URL别名

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Load
zh: 载入

en: Default path pattern (applies to all vocabularies with blank patterns below)
zh: 默认路径模式 (将应用到下面所有留空的术语表上)

en: Pattern for forums and forum containers
zh: 论坛及子论坛的路径模式

en: Pattern for user account page paths
zh: 用户帐户页别名路径模式

en: Verbose
zh: 详尽模式

en: Display alias changes (except during bulk updates).
zh: 显示别名变更（除了在批量更新之间）。

en: Replace by separator
zh: 用分隔符替代

en: Maximum alias length
zh: 别名最长值

en: Maximum component length
zh: 最大组件长度

en: Update action
zh: 更新操作

en: Strings to Remove
zh: 要移除的字符串

en: Provides a mechanism for modules to automatically generate aliases for the content they manage.
zh: 给模块们所管理的内容提供自动创建URL路径别名的功能。

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: File type
zh: 文件类型

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Undefined
zh: 未定义

en: Tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Refine
zh: 细分

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Add file
zh: 添加文件

en: Period
zh: 句号

en: any
zh: 任意

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Asterisk
zh: 星号

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 您的设置已被保存。

en: File settings
zh: 文件设置

en: Download link
zh: 下载链接

en: File types
zh: 文件类型

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: URL path settings
zh: URL路径设置

en: Maximum upload size
zh: 最大上传大小

en: The automatically generated alias %original_alias conflicted with an existing alias. Alias changed to %alias.
zh: 自动创建的别名 %original_alias 与现有别名冲突。别名已更改为 %alias。

en: Delete aliases
zh: 删除别名

en: Automatic alias
zh: 自动别名

en: Character used to separate words in titles. This will replace any spaces and punctuation characters. Using a space or + character can cause unexpected results.
zh: 标题中用于分隔单词的字符。这么做会替换所有空格符和标点符号。使用空格符或者 + 符号有可能导致无法预料的后果。

en: Character case
zh: 字符大小写

en: Leave case the same as source token values.
zh: 保持原始的 token 值大小写不变。

en: Change to lower case
zh: 改为小写

en: Do nothing. Leave the old alias intact.
zh: 什么都不做。保持原别名不变。

en: Create a new alias. Leave the existing alias functioning.
zh: 创建新别名。使现有别名仍然有效。

en: Create a new alias. Delete the old alias.
zh: 删除原别名，创建新别名。

en: Transliterate prior to creating alias
zh: 创建别名之前先进行音译

en: Filters the new alias to only letters and numbers found in the ASCII-96 set.
zh: 用ASCII-96字符集中仅有的字母和数字来过滤新别名。

en: No action (do not replace)
zh: 无操作 (不替换)

en: Delete all aliases. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
zh: 删除所有别名。将删除的别名数: %count。

en: Delete aliases for all @label. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
zh: 删除所有 @label 的别名。将删除的别名数: %count。

en: Delete aliases now!
zh: 立即删除别名!

en: All of your path aliases have been deleted.
zh: 已删除所有路径别名。

en: File display
zh: 文件显示

en: Show only items where
zh: 只显示符合以下条件的项目：

en: Devel
zh: 开发

en: Enter your keywords
zh: 输入关键字

en: "@s" content
zh: "@s" 内容

en: Link to file
zh: 链接到文件

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Containing any of the words
zh: 匹配任意关键字

en: Containing the phrase
zh: 匹配全部关键字

en: Containing none of the words
zh: 未包含文字

en: Only of the type(s)
zh: 仅在内容类型

en: Keyword relevance
zh: 关键字相关度

en: Recently posted
zh: 最新文章

en: Factor
zh: 因数

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 已被删除。

en: Patterns
zh: 模式

en: Title only
zh: 只有标题

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: Colon
zh: 冒号

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: scheme
zh: 模式

en: Delete selected files
zh: 删除选中的文件

en: Comma
zh: 逗号(,)

en: Semicolon
zh: 分号(;)

en: MIME type
zh: MIME类型

en: Download file
zh: 下载文件

en: MIME types
zh: MIME类型

en: The post could not be saved.
zh: 文章未能保存。

en: Delete link
zh: 删除链接

en: View files
zh: 查看文件

en: Delete file
zh: 删除文件

en: Slash
zh: 右斜线

en: Download URL
zh: 下载网址

en: Alias: @alias
zh: 别名：@alias

en: No alias
zh: 无别名

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Punctuation
zh: 标点符号

en: The name of the file.
zh: 文件的名字

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Ampersand
zh: 与标记(&)

en: Render
zh: 渲染

en: Edit URL
zh: 编辑网址

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
zh: 机读名称非法。输入有别于 %invalid 的名称。

en: Cannot extract %file, not a valid archive.
zh: 无法解压 %file, 非有效压缩包。

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: What should Pathauto do when updating an existing content item which already has an alias?
zh: 如果修改已有内容时，对已经有的别名如何处理？

en: Reduce strings to letters and numbers
zh: 只用字母和数字

en: Words to strip out of the URL alias, separated by commas. Do not use this to remove punctuation.
zh: 在别名生成过程中，需要去掉的文字。（不用管标点符号）

en: Choose aliases to delete
zh: 选择需要删除的别名

en: All aliases
zh: 所有别名

en: <strong>Note:</strong> there is no confirmation. Be sure of your action before clicking the "Delete aliases now!" button.<br />You may want to make a backup of the database and/or the url_alias table prior to using this feature.
zh: <strong>注意：</strong>这里的操作不会叫你确认。点击“删除别名了！“按钮前，您可能需要对数据库进行备份或者对url_alias数据库表进行备份。

en: Ignoring alias %alias because it is the same as the internal path.
zh: 与系统内部路径冲突，忽略别名%alias

en: Created new alias %alias for %source, replacing %old_alias.
zh: 为%source生成新的别名%alias替代以前的别名%old_alias。

en: Created new alias %alias for %source.
zh: 为%source生成新的别名%alias

en: Maximum alias and component length
zh: 别名与组件的最大长度

en: Administer pathauto
zh: 管理Pathauto

en: Allows a user to configure patterns for automated aliases and bulk delete URL-aliases.
zh: 允许用户配置自动生成的别名样板模式和批量删除链接别名

en: Notify of Path Changes
zh: 告知路径变化

en: Determines whether or not users are notified.
zh: 决定是否通知用户

en: Upload a new file
zh: 上传新文件

en: Output machine name
zh: 输出机读名字

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 用空格或逗号隔开后缀名，不包括后缀名前面的点。

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: %title has been created.
zh: %title已创建

en: %title has been updated.
zh: %title 已被更新。

en: Bulk updating URL aliases
zh: 批量更新链接别名

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误

en: Generated 1 URL alias. | Generated @count URL aliases.
zh[0]: 已生成1个URL别名。
zh[1]: 已生成@count个URL别名。

en: Updated alias for node @nid.
zh: 更新节点@nid的别名

en: Taxonomy term paths
zh: 分类术语路径

en: Updated alias for term @tid.
zh: 更新术语@tid的别名

en: Updated alias for forum @tid.
zh: 更新论坛@tid的别名

en: Updated alias for user @uid.
zh: 为用户@uid更新别名

en: Update URL alias
zh: 更新URL别名

en: Updated URL alias for 1 node. | Updated URL aliases for @count nodes.
zh[0]: 已更新1个节点的URL别名。
zh[1]: 已更新 @count 个节点的URL别名。

en: Updated URL alias for 1 term. | Updated URL aliases for @count terms.
zh[0]: 已更新1条术语的URL别名。
zh[1]: 已更新 @count 条术语的URL别名。

en: Updated URL alias for 1 user account. | Updated URL aliases for @count user accounts.
zh[0]: 已更新1个用户账号的URL别名。
zh[1]: 已更新 @count 个用户账号的URL别名。

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: and where %property is %value
zh: 并当%property是%value

en: where %property is %value
zh: 当%property是%value

en: and where
zh: 并当

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Default path pattern (applies to all content types with blank patterns below)
zh: 默认的路径模式（适用于下列模式里留空的所有内容类型）

en: File count
zh: 文件数

en: Underscore
zh: 下划线

en: Enable to override this field's links.
zh: 允许覆盖这个域的链接

en: View mode: %mode
zh: 查看模式: %mode

en: No new URL aliases to generate.
zh: 没有生成新的链接别名

en: Double quotation marks
zh: 双引号

en: Single quotation marks (apostrophe)
zh: 单引号

en: Back tick
zh: 反引号

en: Hyphen
zh: 连字符

en: Vertical bar (pipe)
zh: 竖线

en: Left curly bracket
zh: 左括号

en: Left square bracket
zh: 左方括号

en: Right curly bracket
zh: 右括号

en: Right square bracket
zh: 右方括号

en: Plus sign
zh: 加号

en: Equal sign
zh: 等号

en: Percent sign
zh: 百分号

en: Caret
zh: 脱字符号

en: Dollar sign
zh: 美元符号

en: Number sign (pound sign, hash)
zh: 井号

en: At sign
zh: @

en: Exclamation mark
zh: 感叹号!

en: Tilde
zh: 波浪号

en: Left parenthesis
zh: 左括号

en: Right parenthesis
zh: 右括号

en: Question mark
zh: 问号

en: Less-than sign
zh: 小于号

en: Greater-than sign
zh: 大于号

en: Backslash
zh: 左斜线

en: Enabled displays
zh: 启用显示

en: Display precedence order
zh: 显示优先顺序

en: Manage file types
zh: 管理文件类型

en: Manage file display
zh: 管理文件显示

en: File view mode
zh: 文件的查看模式

en: Rendered file
zh: 渲染的文件

en: Display the file in a specific view mode
zh: 用指定的查看模式显示文件

en: Are you sure you want to delete this file? | Are you sure you want to delete these files?
zh[0]: 您确认要删除这个文件吗？
zh[1]: 您确认要删除这些文件吗？

en: Tokens associated with file types.
zh: 和文件类型相关的令牌。

en: The name of the file type.
zh: 文件类型的名字

en: The unique machine-readable name of the file type.
zh: 文件类型的唯一机读名称。

en: The number of files belonging to the file type.
zh: 属于该文件类型的文件数量。

en: The URL of the file type's edit page.
zh: 文件类型编辑页面的URL。

en: The file type of the file.
zh: 文件的类型。

en: Administer files
zh: 管理文件

en: Manage settings for the type of files used on your site.
zh: 管理您网站上使用的文件类型的设置。

en: File entity
zh: 文件实体

en: Unknown file type
zh: 未知的文件类型

en: Display the file in a specific view mode.
zh: 在指定的查看模式下显示文件。

en: Generate automatic URL alias
zh: 自动生成链接别名

en: Use site default RSS settings
zh: 使用站点默认的RSS设置

en: File content
zh: 文件内容

en: File title.
zh: 文件标题。

en: Link title to file
zh: 链接标题至文件。

en: Select a view mode for this node.
zh: 为这个节点选择一个查看模式。

en: @title (in use)
zh: @title (使用中)

en: The type of the file.
zh: 文件的类型。

en: This field supports tokens.
zh: 此字段支持置换符（token）。

en: Replace file
zh: 替换文件

en: Alt attribute
zh: Alt属性

en: Title attribute
zh: Title属性

en: Edit file type
zh: 编辑文件类型

en: Bypass file access control
zh: 忽略文件存取控制

en: Administer file types
zh: 管理文件类型

en: The file type %label has been enabled.
zh: 文件类型 %label 已启用。

en: The file type %label has been disabled.
zh: 文件类型 %label 已禁用。

en: @type %name was uploaded.
zh: @type %name 已上传。

en: Provide a simple link to the file entity.
zh: 提供一个文件实体的简单链接。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the file entity.
zh: 提供一个编辑文件实体的简单链接。

en: Add and upload new files
zh: 添加并上传新文件

en: View own private files
zh: 查看自己的私有文件

en: View own files
zh: 查看自己的文件

en: View private files
zh: 查看私有文件

en: Add file type
zh: 添加文件类型

en: Enable file type
zh: 启用文件类型

en: Disable file type
zh: 禁用文件类型

en: Delete file type
zh: 删除文件类型

en: Associated with @name
zh: 与 @name 关联

en: Usage link
zh: 用法链接

en: Update file alias
zh: 更新文件别名

en: Link this field to the original file
zh: 链接此字段到原始文件

en: Destination: @scheme
zh: 目标： @scheme

en: %type_name: Edit own files
zh: %type_name: 编辑自有文件

en: %type_name: Edit any files
zh: %type_name: 编辑任意文件

en: %type_name: Delete own files
zh: %type_name: 删除自有文件

en: %type_name: Delete any files
zh: %type_name: 删除任意文件

en: %type_name: Download own files
zh: %type_name: 下载自有文件

en: %type_name: Download any files
zh: %type_name: 下载任意文件

en: This field support tokens.
zh: 这个字段支持Token(令牌)。

en: Link text: %text
zh: 链接文本: %text

en: The URL to download the file directly.
zh: 直接下载文件的URL。

en: Download [file:name]
zh: 下载 [file:name]

en: Default allowed file extensions
zh: 默认的允许上传的文件扩展名

en: Show video controls
zh: 显示视频播放控制器。

en: Bulk generate
zh: 批量生成

en: Multiple files: %multiple
zh: 多文件： %multiple

en: Controls: %controls
zh: 控制器： %controls

en: Autoplay: %autoplay
zh: 自动播放：%autoplay

en: Loop: %loop
zh: 循环：%loop

en: Muted: %muted
zh: 静音: %muted

en: Size: %width x %height
zh: 尺寸： %width x %height

en: Display of multiple files
zh: 显示多个文件

en: File upload wizard
zh: 文件上传向导

en: Skip scheme selection.
zh: 跳过模式选择。

en: Skip available fields.
zh: 跳过可用字段。

en: Render the file using an HTML5 audio tag.
zh: 使用HTML5 audio标签渲染文件。

en: Render the file using an HTML5 video tag.
zh: 使用HTML5 video标签渲染文件。

en: Show audio controls
zh: 显示audio控制器

en: Configure allowed file extensions, default alt and title sources, and the file upload wizard.
zh: 配置允许的文件扩展名，默认alt和title源以及文件上载向导。

en: Schema type
zh: 模式类型

en: File Schema types
zh: 文件的模式类型

en: Provide a simple link to the file.
zh: 为文件提供一个简单链接

en: File @uri not found
zh: 找不到文件 @uri

en: Edit file @file
zh: 编辑文件 @file

en: <em>Edit @type</em> "@title"
zh: <em>编辑 @type</em> "@title"

en: File @old was replaced by @new
zh: 文件 @old 已被 @new 取代

en: File Settings have been succesfully saved.
zh: 文件设置已成功保存。

en: Are you sure you want to enable the file type %name?
zh: 您确认要启用文件类型 %name？

en: The human-readable name of the file type.
zh: 文件类型的人读名称。

en: A brief description of this file type.
zh: 这个文件类型的简要介绍。

en: Enter one MIME type per line.
zh: 每行输入一个 MIME 类型。

en: Known MIME types
zh: 已知 MIME 类型

en: The file type %name has been updated.
zh: 文件类型 %name 已被更新。

en: The file type %name has been added.
zh: 文件类型 %name 已被添加。

en: Set file status to permanent
zh: 将文件状态设置为永久

en: Set file status to temporary
zh: 将文件状态设置为临时

en: Link this field to view the file
zh: 把这个字段链接到查看文件
