Brainstorm profile (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (502 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: core
ko: 코어

en: all
ko: 전체

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Use count
ko: 사용 횟수

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Parents
ko: 부모

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Book
ko: 책

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Archive
ko: 압축하기

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Main
ko: 메인

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Data type
ko: 데이터 유형

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: The name of the menu.
ko: 해당 메뉴의 이름입니다.

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Node types
ko: 노드 형식

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: URL alias
ko: URL 별명

en: Term ID
ko: 태그 ID

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Last update
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Node Types
ko: 노드 유형

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Verbose
ko: 상세 설명

en: Display alias changes (except during bulk updates).
ko: 별명 변경 내역을 표시합니다. (일괄 업데이트 중에는 제외)

en: Replace by separator
ko: 구분자로 대체

en: Maximum alias length
ko: 별명 최대 길이

en: Maximum component length
ko: 구성 요소 최대 길이

en: Update action
ko: 업데이트 방식

en: Strings to Remove
ko: 삭제할 문자열

en: Provides a mechanism for modules to automatically generate aliases for the content they manage.
ko: 모듈들이 관리하는 콘텐츠 경로에 대한 별명을 자동으로 생성하는 기능을 제공합니다.

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Select all
ko: 전체 선택

en: Deselect all
ko: 모두 선택 취소

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
ko: @site는 현재 점검 중입니다. 곧 정상화될 예정입니다. 조금만 기다려주시면 감사하겠습니다.

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Cache
ko: 캐쉬

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Recent comments
ko: 최근 댓글 목록

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Root
ko: 루트

en: in
ko: 다음에 포함됨

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Member for
ko: 가입한지

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Feature
ko: 기능

en: Available tokens
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: Lists
ko: 목록

en: Period
ko: 마침표

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Randomize
ko: 무작위 숫자 생성하기

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: profile
ko: 프로필

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Asterisk
ko: 별표

en: Team
ko: 팀

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Reversed
ko: 반대로

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Conflict
ko: 충돌

en: Relationship
ko: 관계

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Client
ko: 클라이언트

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Authors
ko: 저자

en: No caching
ko: 캐싱 없음

en: Block description
ko: 블록 설명

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Above
ko: 위쪽

en: Used in
ko: 사용 위치

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Extension
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Keys
ko: 키

en: The automatically generated alias %original_alias conflicted with an existing alias. Alias changed to %alias.
ko: 자동으로 생성한 %original_alias 별명이 기존 별명과 충돌합니다. 해당 별명을 %alias으로 변경했습니다.

en: Delete aliases
ko: 별명 삭제

en: Automatic alias
ko: 자동 별명

en: Character used to separate words in titles. This will replace any spaces and punctuation characters. Using a space or + character can cause unexpected results.
ko: 제목별로 단어들을 구분하는데 사용할 문자입니다. 모든 공백 및 구두점들을 이 문자로 대체합니다. 이 항목에 공백이나 + 를 지정하면 예상치못한 결과를 초래할 수 있습니다.

en: Character case
ko: 대소문자

en: Do nothing. Leave the old alias intact.
ko: 아무것도 하지 않습니다. 기존 별명을 그대로 둡니다.

en: Create a new alias. Leave the existing alias functioning.
ko: 새로운 별명을 만들고 기존 별명도 그대로 사용합니다.

en: Create a new alias. Delete the old alias.
ko: 새로운 별명을 만들고 기존 별명은 삭제합니다.

en: Transliterate prior to creating alias
ko: 별명 생성 이전에 음역하기

en: Filters the new alias to only letters and numbers found in the ASCII-96 set.
ko: 새로운 별명에서 오직 ASCII-96의 글자 및 숫자만 남깁니다.

en: No action (do not replace)
ko: 그대로 (대체 안함)

en: Delete all aliases. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
ko: 모든 별명을 삭제합니다. 삭제될 별명의 갯수: %count.

en: Delete aliases for all @label. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
ko: 모든 @label에 대한 별명을 삭제합니다. 삭제될 별명의 갯수: %count.

en: Delete aliases now!
ko: 당장 별명 삭제하기!

en: All of your path aliases have been deleted.
ko: 모든 경로 별명을 삭제했습니다.

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Provided by
ko: 제공자

en: Sizes
ko: 크기

en: Overlay
ko: 오버레이

en: No comments available.
ko: 댓글이 없습니다.

en: All types
ko: 모든 형식

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
ko: 사용자가 마지막으로 페이지를 본 이후 다음 시간 만큼은 사용 중으로 보입니다.

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Pager
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Node count
ko: 노드 갯수

en: Finish
ko: 완료

en: Company name
ko: 회사명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Unpublish comment
ko: 댓글 비공개

en: Formatter
ko: 포맷터

en: Block type
ko: 블록 유형

en: Patterns
ko: 패턴

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Custom format
ko: 커스텀 포맷

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Colon
ko: 콜론

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Variants
ko: 변형들

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Permanent
ko: 영구

en: No files available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 파일이 없습니다.

en: Root term
ko: 최상위 태그

en: Comma
ko: 쉼표

en: Semicolon
ko: 쎄미콜론

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: MIME type
ko: MIME 유형

en: Upload date
ko: 올린 날짜

en: The size of the file.
ko: 파일의 크기입니다.

en: Menu links
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Publish comment
ko: 댓글 공개

en: Slash
ko: 슬래시

en: Not installed.
ko: 없음

en: Alias: @alias
ko: 경로 별명: @alias

en: No alias
ko: 경로 별명 없음

en: Chaos tool suite
ko: 카오스 툴 스위트

en: Punctuation
ko: 구두점

en: Current date
ko: 오늘 날짜

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Dependency
ko: 의존성

en: Array
ko: 배열

en: Who's new
ko: 새로 가입한 사용자

en: Link ID
ko: 링크 ID

en: Personal contact form
ko: 개인 연락처 양식

en: Ampersand
ko: 앰퍼샌드

en: Who's online
ko: 온라인 상황

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Base name
ko: 기본 이름

en: Sort descending
ko: 내림차순 정렬

en: Sort ascending
ko: 오름차순 정렬

en: Your virtual face or picture.
ko: 사용자의 가상 얼굴이나 사진

en: Add a relationship
ko: 관계 추가하기

en: Chaos tools
ko: 카오스 툴

en: Allow settings
ko: 설정 허용

en: Field formatter
ko: 필드 포맷터

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Pager type
ko: 쪽번호 유형

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리

en: Monthly archive
ko: 월별 보존

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

en: Edit URL
ko: URL 수정

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Full comment
ko: 전체 댓글

en: Save comment
ko: 댓글 저장하기

en: Revision log message
ko: 개정본 로그 메시지

en: Recent content
ko: 최근 콘텐츠

en: No front page content has been created yet.
ko: 첫 화면에 표시할 콘텐츠를 아직 작성하지 않았습니다.

en: Find and manage content.
ko: 콘텐츠 검색 및 관리

en: No people available.
ko: 사용자가 없습니다.

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
ko: 사이트에서 활동하는 사람들을 찾고 관리합니다.

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
ko: 태그를 이용해 비슷한 주제의 기사들을 카테고리로 묶으십시오.

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Display all items
ko: 모든 항목 표시하기

en: Display a specified number of items
ko: 특정 개수의 항목 표시하기

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: What should Pathauto do when updating an existing content item which already has an alias?
ko: 이미 별명을 갖고 있는 기존 콘텐츠를 업데이트할 때 Pathauto 모듈이 어떻게 해야 할까요?

en: Reduce strings to letters and numbers
ko: 문자열을 글자 및 숫자로 줄이기

en: Words to strip out of the URL alias, separated by commas. Do not use this to remove punctuation.
ko: URL 별명에서 삭제할 단어들을 쉼표로 구분해서 입력하세요. 여기에 구두점을 입력하지 마세요.

en: Choose aliases to delete
ko: 삭제할 별명을 선택하세요

en: All aliases
ko: 모든 별명

en: <strong>Note:</strong> there is no confirmation. Be sure of your action before clicking the "Delete aliases now!" button.<br />You may want to make a backup of the database and/or the url_alias table prior to using this feature.
ko: <strong>주의:</strong> 확인 절차는 없습니다. "당장 별명 삭제하기!" 버튼을 클릭하기 전에 다시 한번 생각해보세요.<br />이 기능을 사용하기 전에, 전체 데이터베이스 또는 url_alias 테이블을 백업하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Ignoring alias %alias because it is the same as the internal path.
ko: 내부 경로와 동일해서 %alias 별명을 무시합니다.

en: Created new alias %alias for %source, replacing %old_alias.
ko: %source에 대해 새로운 %alias 별명을 만들어 %old_alias를 대체했습니다.

en: Created new alias %alias for %source.
ko: %source에 대해 새로운 %alias 별명을 만들었습니다.

en: Maximum alias and component length
ko: 별명 및 구성 요소의 최대 길이

en: Administer pathauto
ko: pathauto 모듈 관리

en: Allows a user to configure patterns for automated aliases and bulk delete URL-aliases.
ko: 사용자가 자동 별명 패턴을 설정하고 URL 별명을 일괄 삭제하도록 허용합니다.

en: Notify of Path Changes
ko: 경로 변경사항 알리기

en: Determines whether or not users are notified.
ko: 사용자에게 고지했는지 안했는지 결정합니다.

en: No tokens available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰이 없습니다.

en: Click a token to insert it into the field you've last clicked.
ko: 토큰을 클릭하면 마지막 클릭했던 필드에 입력됩니다.

en: Translation source node
ko: 번역 소스 노드

en: List of the currently available tokens on this site
ko: 이 웹사이트에서 현재 사용할 수 있는 토큰들의 목록입니다.

en: Provides a user interface for the Token API and some missing core tokens.
ko: 토큰 API를 위한 사용자 인터페이스와 몇몇 누락된 코어 토큰들을 제공합니다.

en: Insert this token into your form
ko: 이 토큰 폼에 입력하기

en: First click a text field to insert your tokens into.
ko: 토큰을 추가하려면 우선 텍스트 필드를 클릭하세요.

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
ko: 뉴스, 보도 자료, 블로그 포스트 등 시간에 따른 콘텐츠는 <em>기사</em>를 이용하십시오.

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: The explanation of the most recent changes made to the node.
ko: 노드에 대한 최근 변경 사항에 대한 설명.

en: The title of the current page.
ko: 현재 페이지의 제목

en: The URL of the current page.
ko: 현재 페이지의 URL

en: The page number of the current page when viewing paged lists.
ko: 여러 쪽이 있는 페이지를 볼 때 현재 쪽 번호

en: The %element-title is using the following invalid tokens: @invalid-tokens.
ko: %element-title은 다음과 같은 잘못된 토큰을 사용 중입니다. @invalid-tokens.

en: The source node for this current node's translation set.
ko: 현재 이 노드 번역 모음에 대한 소스 노드입니다.

en: Account cancellation URL
ko: 계정 취소 URL

en: The URL of the confirm delete page for the user account.
ko: 해당 사용자 계정 삭제를 승인하는 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: One-time login URL
ko: 일회용 로그인 URL

en: The URL of the one-time login page for the user account.
ko: 해당 사용자 계정을 위한 일회용 로그인 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: Tokens related to menu links.
ko: 메뉴 링크 관련 토큰들입니다.

en: The unique ID of the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The title of the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 제목입니다.

en: The URL of the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 URL입니다.

en: The menu link's parent.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 상위 요소입니다.

en: Tokens related to the current page request.
ko: 현재 페이지 요청과 관련된 토큰들입니다.

en: Page number
ko: 페이지 숫자

en: The book page associated with the node.
ko: 해당 노드와 연관된 책 페이지입니다.

en: The menu link for this node.
ko: 이 노드를 가리키는 메뉴 링크입니다.

en: Select the types of un-aliased paths for which to generate URL aliases
ko: URL 별명을 생성하려고 하는 기본 경로의 형식을 선택하세요.

en: Bulk updating URL aliases
ko: URL 별명 일괄 업데이트하기

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Generated 1 URL alias. | Generated @count URL aliases.
ko[0]: 한 개의 URL 별명을 생성했습니다.
ko[1]: @count 개의 URL 별명을 생성했습니다.

en: Update URL alias
ko: URL 별명 업데이트하기

en: Bulk update
ko: 일괄 업데이트

en: Branding
ko: 브랜딩

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
ko: 사용자 계정, 역할, 권한을 관리합니다.

en: The menu link's root.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 루트입니다.

en: Changed date
ko: 변경 날짜

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Hash
ko: 해시

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: The extension of the file.
ko: 파일의 확장자입니다.

en: Tokens related to the current date and time.
ko: 현재 날짜와 시간에 관련된 토큰들입니다.

en: The URL of the @entity.
ko: @entity의 URL입니다.

en: The content type of the node.
ko: 해당 노드의 콘텐츠 타입입니다.

en: Tokens related to content types.
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 관련 토큰들입니다.

en: The name of the content type.
ko: 해당 콘텐츠 타입의 이름입니다.

en: The unique machine-readable name of the content type.
ko: 해당 콘텐츠 타입의 고유 기계명입니다.

en: The optional description of the content type.
ko: 해당 콘텐츠 타입에 대한 부가적인 설명입니다.

en: The number of nodes belonging to the content type.
ko: 해당 콘텐츠 타입에 속한 노드의 갯수입니다.

en: The URL of the content type's edit page.
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 수정 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: The URL of the taxonomy term's edit page.
ko: 분류 용어 수정 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: The unique machine-readable name of the vocabulary.
ko: 해당 태그모음의 고유 기계명입니다.

en: The URL of the vocabulary's edit page.
ko: 해당 태그모음 수정 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: The specific argument of the current page (e.g. 'arg:1' on the page 'node/1' returns '1').
ko: 현재 페이지의 특정 매개변수입니다. (예를 들어, 'arg:1'은 'node/1' 페이지에서 '1'을 반환합니다).

en: Tokens related to URLs.
ko: URL 관련 토큰들입니다.

en: Relative URL
ko: 상대 URL

en: The relative URL.
ko: 상대 URL입니다.

en: Absolute URL
ko: 절대 URL

en: The absolute URL.
ko: 절대 URL입니다.

en: Tokens related to menus.
ko: 메뉴 관련 토큰들입니다.

en: The unique machine-readable name of the menu.
ko: 해당 메뉴에 대한 고유 기계명입니다.

en: The optional description of the menu.
ko: 해당 메뉴에 대한 부가적인 설명입니다.

en: Menu link count
ko: 메뉴 링크 갯수

en: The number of menu links belonging to the menu.
ko: 이 메뉴에 속한 메뉴 링크의 갯수입니다.

en: The URL of the menu's edit page.
ko: 메뉴 수정 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: The menu of the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크가 속한 메뉴입니다.

en: The URL of the menu link's edit page.
ko: 메뉴 링크 수정 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: The %element-title must contain as most one token. | The %element-title must contain at most @count tokens.
ko[0]: %element-title에는 최대 한 개의 토큰을 담아야 합니다.
ko[1]: %element-title에는 최대 @count 개의 토큰들을 담아야 합니다.

en: Underscore
ko: 밑줄

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: The user roles associated with the user account.
ko: 해당 사용자 계정과 관련된 사용자 역할입니다.

en: Brief URL
ko: 간략 URL

en: The URL without the protocol and trailing backslash.
ko: 프로토콜과 마지막 역슬래시가 없는 URL입니다.

en: Tokens related to arrays of strings.
ko: 문자열 배열과 관련된 토큰입니다.

en: The first element of the array.
ko: 해당 배열의 첫 번째 요소입니다.

en: The last element of the array.
ko: 해당 배열의 마지막 요소입니다.

en: The number of elements in the array.
ko: 해당 배열의 요소 갯수입니다.

en: The array reversed.
ko: 거꾸로 정렬한 배열입니다.

en: The array of keys of the array.
ko: 해당 배열의 키의 배열입니다.

en: Imploded
ko: 배열 합치기

en: The values of the array joined together with a custom string in-between each value.
ko: 배열의 모든 요소 값들 사이에 특정 문자열을 추가해 모든 값을 하나로 합친 값들입니다.

en: No new URL aliases to generate.
ko: 생성할 URL 별칭이 없습니다.

en: The <strong>maximum alias length</strong> and <strong>maximum component length</strong> values default to 100 and have a limit of @max from Pathauto. This length is limited by the length of the "alias" column of the url_alias database table. The default database schema for this column is @max. If you set a length that is equal to that of the one set in the "alias" column it will cause problems in situations where the system needs to append additional words to the aliased URL. You should enter a value that is the length of the "alias" column minus the length of any strings that might get added to the end of the URL. The length of strings that might get added to the end of your URLs depends on which modules you have enabled and on your Pathauto settings. The recommended and default value is 100.
ko: <strong>최대 별칭 길이</strong>와 <strong>최대 요소 길이</strong>는 기본 값이 100이며 패스오토 모듈이 지정한 @max 값의 제한이 있습니다. 이 길이는 url_alias 데이터베이스 테이블의 "alias" 컬럼의 길이로 제한돼어 있습니다. 이 컬럼에 대한 기본 데이터베이스 스키마는 @max입니다. "alias" 컬럼에 지정된 값과 동일한 길이를 지정하면 시스템이 별칭 URL 앞에 단어를 덧붙여야 하는 상황에 문제가 발생합니다. "alias" 컬럼 길이에서 URL 끝에 추가할 수 있는 문자열의 길이를 뺀 값을 입력해야 합니다. URL 끝에 추가할 수 있는 문자열 길이는 사용 중인 모듈과 패스오토 모듈의 설정에 달려 있습니다. 권장 기본 값은 100입니다.

en: Double quotation marks
ko: 따옴표

en: Single quotation marks (apostrophe)
ko: 작은 따옴표 (아포스트로피)

en: Back tick
ko: 백 틱

en: Hyphen
ko: 붙임표 (하이픈)

en: Vertical bar (pipe)
ko: 수직 막대 (파이프)

en: Left curly bracket
ko: 여는 중괄호

en: Left square bracket
ko: 여는 대괄호

en: Right curly bracket
ko: 닫는 중괄호

en: Right square bracket
ko: 닫는 대괄호

en: Plus sign
ko: 더하기표

en: Equal sign
ko: 등호

en: Percent sign
ko: 퍼센트

en: Caret
ko: 삽입 기호 (캐럿)

en: Dollar sign
ko: 달러 기호

en: Number sign (pound sign, hash)
ko: 숫자 기호 (파운드 기호, 해시)

en: At sign
ko: 골뱅이표

en: Exclamation mark
ko: 느낌표

en: Tilde
ko: 물결표

en: Left parenthesis
ko: 여는 괄호

en: Right parenthesis
ko: 닫는 괄호

en: Question mark
ko: 물음표

en: Less-than sign
ko: 왼쪽 부등호

en: Greater-than sign
ko: 오른쪽 부등호

en: Backslash
ko: 역슬래시

en: Existing
ko: 기존

en: Responsive image
ko: 응답 이미지

en: A date in '@type' format. (%date)
ko: '@type' 형식의 날짜입니다. (%date)

en: The root term of the taxonomy term.
ko: 현재 분류 용어에 대한 최상위 태그입니다.

en: File byte size
ko: 파일 바이트 크기

en: The size of the file, in bytes.
ko: 바이트 형식의 파일 크기입니다.

en: Query string value
ko: 쿼리 문자열 값

en: The value of a specific query string field of the current page.
ko: 현재 화면의 특정 쿼리 문자열 필드의 값입니다.

en: A random number from 0 to @max.
ko: 0에서 @max사이의 무작위 숫자입니다.

en: A random hash. The possible hashing algorithms are: @hash-algos.
ko: 무작위 해시입니다. 해시 알고리즘은 @hash-algos 입니다.

en: Attempting to perform token replacement for token type %type without required data
ko: 필요한 정보가 없는 %type 토큰 형식에 대한 토큰 대체를 시도하는 중

en: Entity Reference
ko: 엔티티 참조

en: @type field.
ko: @type 필드입니다.

en: No tokens available
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰이 없습니다.

en: Token registry caches cleared.
ko: 토큰 레지스트리 캐시를 삭제했습니다.

en: The path component of the URL.
ko: URL 중 경로 요소입니다.

en: Unaliased URL
ko: 별칭을 적용하지 않은 URL

en: The unaliased URL.
ko: 별칭을 적용하지 않은 URL입니다.

en: The specific value of the array.
ko: 해당 배열의 특정 값입니다.

en: The list of available tokens that can be used in e-mails is provided below.
ko: 다음은 이메일에서 사용할 수 있는 토큰 목록입니다.

en: The %dependency library, which the %library library depends on, is not installed.
ko: %library 라이브러리를 사용하려면 %dependency 라이브러리를 설치해야 합니다.

en: The version %dependency_version of the %dependency library is not compatible with the %library library.
ko: %dependency_version 버전의 %dependency 라이브러리는 %library 라이브러리와 호환되지 않습니다.

en: The %library library could not be found.
ko: %library 라이브러리가 없습니다.

en: The version of the %library library could not be detected.
ko: 해당 버전의 %library 라이브러리를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The installed version %version of the %library library is not supported.
ko: 설치된 %version 버전의  %library 라이브러리를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The %variant variant of the %library library could not be found.
ko: %variant 형식의 %library 라이브러리를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Generate automatic URL alias
ko: 자동 URL 별칭 생성

en: Responsive
ko: 반응형

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: An array of all the term's parents, starting with the root.
ko: 최상위에서 시작하는 모든 태그의 상위 태그들의 배열입니다.

en: An array of all the menu link's parents, starting with the root.
ko: 최상위에서 시작한는 메뉴 링크의 모든 부모 링크의 배열입니다.

en: Third party settings
ko: 서드 파티 설정

en: Original @entity
ko: 원본 @entity

en: The original @entity data if the @entity is being updated or saved.
ko: @entity 수정하거나 저장할 때 원본 @entity 데이터입니다.

en: The base name of the file.
ko: 파일의 기본 이름입니다.

en: This field supports tokens.
ko: 이 필드에 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Joined path
ko: 합친 경로

en: The array values each cleaned by Pathauto and then joined with the slash into a string that resembles an URL.
ko: 배열 값들을 패스오토 모듈로 소독한 후 URL을 구성하는 문자열을 슬래시로 합친 경로입니다.

en: Breakpoint
ko: 중단점

en: Breakpoints
ko: 중단점

en: Browse available tokens.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰을 조회합니다.

en: Allows version-dependent and shared usage of external libraries.
ko: 외부 라이브러리를 버전별로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Installation profile
ko: 설치 프로필

en: For example, set this to 3 and the first 3 items will not be displayed.
ko: 예를 들어, 이것을 3으로 설정하면 처음 3 항목은 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Custom block library
ko: 사용자 정의 블록 라이브러리

en: Registering module
ko: 등록 모듈

en: Lists (Views)
ko: 목록(보기)

en: Simple configuration
ko: 단순 설정

en: Configuration type
ko: 설정 유형

en: File usage
ko: 파일 사용량

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Context assignments
ko: 문맥 할당

en: Format type machine name
ko: 포맷 형식 기계명

en: Visually Hidden
ko: 시각적으로 숨겨짐

en: Default comments
ko: 기본 댓글

en: Allows commenting on content
ko: 콘텐츠에 댓글을 달 수 있습니다

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴

en: Basic block
ko: 기본 블록

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
ko: 기본 블록에는 제목과 본문이 들어있습니다.

en: Enter a comma-separated list. For example: Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"
ko: 쉼표로 구분한 목록을 입력하세요. 예시) 암스테르담, 멕시코 씨티, "클리브랜드, 오하이오"

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
ko: 제한된 HTML

en: Available variables are: [site:name], [site:url], [user:display-name], [user:account-name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].
ko: 사용 가능한 변수: [site:name], [site:url], [user:display-name], [user:account-name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].
