CAPTCHA (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (234 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Captcha Points
zh: Captcha Point

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: normal
zh: 一般

en: Code length
zh: 字碼數量

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: Spam control
zh: Spam 控制

en: Characters to use in the code
zh: 使用在字碼中的字元

en: The list of characters to use should not contain spaces.
zh: 列示的字元不可包含空白格。

en: Math question
zh: 數學問答

en: Encountered an illegal byte while splitting an utf8 string in characters.
zh: 分割 UTF-8 字串為字元時，遇到非法位元組。

en: change
zh: 變更

en: low
zh: 低

en: medium
zh: 中

en: high
zh: 高

en: Add CAPTCHA administration links to forms
zh: 新增驗證碼的管理連結到表單

en: Challenge description
zh: 考驗說明

en: Persistence
zh: 持續狀態

en: Always add a challenge.
zh: 每次都要經過考驗。

en: Log wrong responses
zh: 紀錄錯誤的回答

en: Challenge type
zh: 挑戰類型

en: This page gives an overview of all available challenge types, generated with their current settings.
zh: 這個頁面根據現存的設定，產生出可用的考驗類型的概觀。

en: 10 more examples of this challenge.
zh: 這個考驗類型的其他 10 種範例。

en: "CAPTCHA" is an acronym for "Completely Automated Public Turing test to tell Computers and Humans Apart". It is typically a challenge-response test to determine whether the user is human. The CAPTCHA module is a tool to fight automated submission by malicious users (spamming) of for example comments forms, user registration forms, guestbook forms, etc. You can extend the desired forms with an additional challenge, which should be easy for a human to solve correctly, but hard enough to keep automated scripts and spam bots out.
zh: 「CAPTCHA」是「Completely Automated Public Turing test to tell Computers and Humans Apart」的縮寫。它通常是一種挑戰－回應的測試，用來判斷使用者是否為人類。CAPTCHA 模組是對抗惡意使用者自動送出（垃圾訊息）的工具，例如留言表單、使用者註冊表單、訪客留言板等。您可以在需要的表單上加入額外的挑戰題，讓人類可以輕鬆正確作答，但足以阻擋自動化腳本與垃圾機器人。

en: CAPTCHA is a trademark of Carnegie Mellon University.
zh: CAPTCHA 是 Carnegie Mellon 大學的註冊商標。

en: Enabled challenge
zh: 已啟用的挑戰

en: Place a CAPTCHA here for untrusted users.
zh: 為不受信任的使用者在此處放置 CAPTCHA。

en: The answer you entered for the CAPTCHA was not correct.
zh: 您所輸入的 CAPTCHA 答案不正確。

en: Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
zh: 計算出這道簡單的算術題並鍵入答案。例如 1+3，請輸入 4。

en: Code settings
zh: 字碼設定

en: The code length influences the size of the image. Note that larger values make the image generation more CPU intensive.
zh: 字碼的數量會影響圖片的尺寸。注意：字碼越多，產生圖片時越耗用 CPU 資源。

en: Font settings
zh: 字型設定

en: tiny
zh: 微小

en: small
zh: 小

en: large
zh: 大

en: The font size influences the size of the image. Note that larger values make the image generation more CPU intensive.
zh: 字型大小會影響圖片尺寸。注意：字型越大，產生圖片時越耗用 CPU 資源。

en: Character spacing
zh: 字元間距

en: Define the average spacing between characters. Note that larger values make the image generation more CPU intensive.
zh: 定義字元之間的平均間距。注意：間距越大，產生圖片時越耗用 CPU 資源。

en: Enter the hexadecimal code for the text color (e.g. #000 or #004283).
zh: 輸入文字顏色的十六進位色碼（例如 #000 或 #004283）。

en: Additional variation of text color
zh: 文字顏色額外變化

en: The different characters will have randomized colors in the specified range around the text color.
zh: 各字元的顏色將在指定範圍內、以文字色為中心隨機變化。

en: Distortion and noise
zh: 變形與雜訊

en: With these settings you can control the degree of obfuscation by distortion and added noise. Do not exaggerate the obfuscation and assure that the code in the image is reasonably readable. For example, do not combine high levels of distortion and noise.
zh: 可透過這些設定控制變形與雜訊造成的混淆程度。請勿誇張混淆，需確保圖片內字碼仍合理可讀；例如不要同時使用高強度的變形與雜訊。

en: Distortion level
zh: 變形程度

en: severe
zh: 嚴重

en: Set the degree of wave distortion in the image.
zh: 設定圖片中的波浪變形程度。

en: Smooth distortion
zh: 平滑變形

en: This option adds randomly colored point noise.
zh: 此選項會加入隨機色點雜訊。

en: Add line noise
zh: 加入線條雜訊

en: This option enables lines randomly drawn on top of the text code.
zh: 此選項會在字碼上方加入隨機線條。

en: Noise level
zh: 雜訊程度

en: Background color is not a valid hexadecimal color value.
zh: 背景色不是有效的十六進位色碼。

en: Text color is not a valid hexadecimal color value.
zh: 文字顏色不是有效的十六進位色碼。

en: Generation of image CAPTCHA failed. Check your image CAPTCHA configuration and especially the used font.
zh: 無法產生圖片型 CAPTCHA。請檢查圖片型 CAPTCHA 的設定，特別是所使用的字型。

en: Image CAPTCHA
zh: 圖片型 CAPTCHA

en: What code is in the image?
zh: 請輸入圖片內的文字？

en: Provides an image based CAPTCHA.
zh: 提供以圖片為基礎的 CAPTCHA。

en: Enable statistics
zh: 啟用統計

en: File format
zh: 檔案格式

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Fonts
zh: 字型

en: This option enables bilinear interpolation of the distortion which makes the image look smoother, but it is more CPU intensive.
zh: 啟用此選項將以雙線性插值使變形更平滑，但更耗用 CPU。

en: Add salt and pepper noise
zh: 加入椒鹽雜訊

en: The image CAPTCHA is a popular challenge where a random textual code is obfuscated in an image. The image is generated on the fly for each request, which is rather CPU intensive for the server. Be careful with the size and computation related settings.
zh: 圖片型 CAPTCHA 是常見的挑戰，將隨機文字碼混入圖片中。圖片會在每次請求即時產生，對伺服器 CPU 較為耗用，請謹慎設定圖片大小與運算相關參數。

en: @type (from module @module)
zh: @type（來自模組 @module）

en: Default challenge type
zh: 預設的挑戰類型

en: Default CAPTCHA validation
zh: 預設 CAPTCHA 驗證

en: Define how the response should be processed by default. Note that the modules that provide the actual challenges can override or ignore this.
zh: 定義預設如何處理使用者的回答。提供實際挑戰的模組可能會覆寫或忽略此設定。

en: Case sensitive validation: the response has to exactly match the solution.
zh: 區分大小寫驗證：回答必須與解答完全相符。

en: Case insensitive validation: lowercase/uppercase errors are ignored.
zh: 不區分大小寫驗證：忽略大小寫差異。

en: CAPTCHA: challenge "@type" enabled
zh: CAPTCHA：已啟用「@type」挑戰

en: CAPTCHA: no challenge enabled
zh: CAPTCHA：未啟用任何挑戰

en: Test one two three
zh: 測試一二三

en: Presolved image CAPTCHA example, generated with the current settings.
zh: 以目前設定產生、已解答的圖片驗證碼範例。

en: extra large
zh: 特大

en: tight
zh: 緊密

en: wide
zh: 寬

en: extra wide
zh: 特寬

en: The built-in font only supports Latin2 characters. Only use "a" to "z" and numbers.
zh: 內建字型僅支援 Latin2 字元。請僅使用「a」到「z」及數字。

en: CAPTCHA validation error: unknown CAPTCHA session ID. Contact the site administrator if this problem persists.
zh: CAPTCHA 驗證錯誤：未知的 CAPTCHA 工作階段 ID。若問題持續，請聯絡網站管理員。

en: CAPTCHA validation error: unknown CAPTCHA session ID (%csid).
zh: CAPTCHA 驗證錯誤：未知的 CAPTCHA 工作階段 ID（%csid）。

en: Color and image settings
zh: 色彩與圖片設定

en: Configuration of the background, text colors and file format of the image CAPTCHA.
zh: 設定圖片驗證碼的背景、文字顏色與檔案格式。

en: Enter the hexadecimal code for the background color (e.g. #FFF or #FFCE90). When using the PNG file format with transparent background, it is recommended to set this close to the underlying background color.
zh: 輸入背景色的十六進位色碼（例如 #FFF 或 #FFCE90）。若使用透明背景的 PNG，建議設為接近實際底色。

en: PNG with transparent background
zh: 透明背景的 PNG

en: @level - no distortion
zh: @level－無變形

en: @level - low
zh: @level－低

en: @level - medium
zh: @level－中

en: @level - high
zh: @level－高

en: No TrueType support
zh: 不支援 TrueType

en: The Image CAPTCHA module can not use TrueType fonts because your PHP setup does not support it. You can only use a PHP built-in bitmap font of fixed size.
zh: 由於您的 PHP 環境不支援，圖片驗證碼模組無法使用 TrueType 字型。您只能使用 PHP 內建的固定尺寸點陣字型。

en: Font preview of @font (@file)
zh: @font（@file）的字型預覽

en: Preview of built-in font
zh: 內建字型預覽

en: You need to select at least one font.
zh: 您至少需要選擇一種字型。

en: The following fonts are not readable: %fonts.
zh: 下列字型不易閱讀：%fonts。

en: Enter the characters shown in the image.
zh: 請輸入圖片上的文字。

en: CAPTCHA problem: unexpected result from hook_captcha() of module %module when trying to retrieve challenge type %type for form %form_id.
zh: CAPTCHA 問題：嘗試取得表單 %form_id 的挑戰類型 %type 時，來自模組 %module 的 hook_captcha() 傳回了未預期的結果。

en: Omit challenges in a multi-step/preview workflow once the user successfully responds to a challenge.
zh: 在多步驟／預覽流程中，使用者一旦成功回應一次，後續可略過挑戰。

en: Omit challenges on a form type once the user successfully responds to a challenge on a form of that type.
zh: 使用者在某類型表單成功回應一次後，可略過該類型表單的挑戰。

en: Omit challenges on all forms once the user successfully responds to any challenge on the site.
zh: 使用者在站上任一處成功回應一次後，可略過所有表單的挑戰。

en: Define if challenges should be omitted during the rest of a session once the user successfully responds to a challenge.
zh: 定義使用者在同一工作階段中成功回應一次後，是否應略過其餘挑戰。

en: CAPTCHA placement caching
zh: CAPTCHA 位置快取

en: Administer CAPTCHA settings
zh: 管理 CAPTCHA 設定

en: Skip CAPTCHA
zh: 略過 CAPTCHA

en: Users with this permission will not be offered a CAPTCHA.
zh: 具有此權限的使用者將不會看到 CAPTCHA。

en: Select the fonts to use for the text in the image CAPTCHA. Apart from the provided defaults, you can also use your own TrueType fonts (filename extension .ttf) by putting them in %fonts_library_general or %fonts_library_specific.
zh: 選擇圖片驗證碼中文字所用的字型。除了提供的預設字型外，也可將自有 TrueType 字型（.ttf 副檔名）放入 %fonts_library_general 或 %fonts_library_specific 以供使用。

en: RTL support
zh: RTL 支援

en: Enable this option to render the code from right to left for right to left languages.
zh: 啟用後，針對由右至左的語言，將以由右至左的方向呈現字碼。

en: For efficiency, the positions of the CAPTCHA elements in each of the configured forms are cached. Most of the time, the structure of a form does not change and it would be a waste to recalculate the positions every time. Occasionally however, the form structure can change (e.g. during site building) and clearing the CAPTCHA placement cache can be required to fix the CAPTCHA placement.
zh: 為提升效率，系統會快取各表單中 CAPTCHA 元素的位置。多數情況下表單結構不常變動，不需每次重新計算位置。但偶爾（如站台建置期間）表單結構可能改變，這時可清除 CAPTCHA 位置快取以修正其位置。

en: Clear the CAPTCHA placement cache
zh: 清除 CAPTCHA 位置快取

en: The CAPTCHA settings have been saved.
zh: CAPTCHA 設定已儲存

en: Cleared the CAPTCHA placement cache.
zh: 已清除 CAPTCHA 位置快取。

en: The CAPTCHA type to use for this form.
zh: 此表單要使用的 CAPTCHA 類型。

en: Challenge %challenge by module %module
zh: 由模組 %module 提供的挑戰 %challenge

en: This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
zh: 此問題用於測試您是否為人類訪客，並防止自動化的垃圾送出。

en: %form_id post blocked by CAPTCHA module: challenge %challenge (by module %module), user answered "@response", but the solution was "@solution".
zh: %form_id 的送出被 CAPTCHA 模組封鎖：挑戰 %challenge（由模組 %module 提供），使用者回答「@response」，但正確解答為「@solution」。

en: No variation
zh: 無變化

en: Little variation
zh: 小幅變化

en: Medium variation
zh: 中等變化

en: High variation
zh: 高度變化

en: Very high variation
zh: 非常高變化

en: CAPTCHA settings
zh: CAPTCHA 設定

en: Error has occurred. Please contact to site administrator.
zh: 發生錯誤。請聯絡網站管理員。

en: CAPTCHA: challenge "@type" disabled
zh: CAPTCHA：已停用「@type」挑戰

en: CAPTCHA disabled, Untrusted users won't see the captcha (<a href="@settings">general CAPTCHA settings</a>).
zh: CAPTCHA 已停用，不受信任的使用者將不會看到驗證碼（<a href="@settings">一般 CAPTCHA 設定</a>）。

en: Provides the CAPTCHA API for adding challenges to arbitrary forms.
zh: 提供 CAPTCHA API，可為任意表單加入挑戰。

en: CAPTCHA examples
zh: CAPTCHA 範例

en: CAPTCHA Settings
zh: CAPTCHA 設定

en: CAPTCHA configuration
zh: CAPTCHA 組態

en: Add CAPTCHA point
zh: 新增 Captcha Point

en: Edit CAPTCHA point
zh: 編輯 Captcha Point

en: Disable CAPTCHA point
zh: 停用 Captcha Point

en: Enable CAPTCHA point
zh: 啟用 Captcha Point

en: Delete CAPTCHA point
zh: 刪除 Captcha Point

en: CAPTCHA point
zh: Captcha Point

en: Captcha Type
zh: Captcha 類型

en: The default challenge for captcha.
zh: 驗證碼的預設挑戰。

en: The default captcha description.
zh: 驗證碼的預設說明。

en: CAPTCHA Persistence
zh: CAPTCHA 持續性

en: Image Captcha settings
zh: 圖片驗證碼設定

en: Font preview map cache
zh: 字型預覽對應快取

en: Font filepath
zh: 字型檔案路徑

en: Font Size in Image Captcha
zh: 圖片驗證碼的字型大小

en: Spacing between characters
zh: 字元間距

en: String with allowed characters
zh: 允許的字元字串

en: Captcha code length
zh: 驗證碼長度

en: Right to left support
zh: 由右至左支援

en: Hexadecimal background color code
zh: 背景色的十六進位色碼

en: Hexadecimal foreground color code
zh: 前景色的十六進位色碼

en: Background color randomness
zh: 背景色隨機度

en: Distortion amplitude
zh: 扭曲振幅

en: Bilinear interpolation
zh: 雙線性插值

en: Dot noise
zh: 點狀雜訊

en: Line noise
zh: 線條雜訊

en: The Image CAPTCHA module can not generate images because your PHP setup does not support it (no <a href="!gdlib" target="_blank">GD library</a> with JPEG support).
zh: 由於您的 PHP 環境不支援（缺少支援 JPEG 的 <a href="!gdlib" target="_blank">GD 函式庫</a>），圖片驗證碼模組無法產生圖片。

en: Captcha Point form ID
zh: Captcha Point表單 ID

en: Captcha Point challenge type
zh: Captcha Point挑戰類型

en: Captcha point %label has been deleted.
zh: 已刪除 Captcha Point %label。

en: Are you sure you want to disable the Captcha?
zh: 確定要停用 Captcha？

en: This will disable the captcha.
zh: 這將停用 Captcha。

en: Captcha point %label has been disabled.
zh: 已停用 Captcha Point %label。

en: Are you sure you want to enable the Captcha?
zh: 確定要啟用 Captcha？

en: This will enable the captcha.
zh: 這將啟用 Captcha。

en: Captcha point %label has been enabled.
zh: 已啟用 Captcha Point %label。

en: Captcha Point for %form_id form was created.
zh: 已建立 %form_id 表單的 Captcha Point。

en: Captcha Point for %form_id form was updated.
zh: 已更新 %form_id 表單的 Captcha Point。

en: Keep CAPTCHA related counters in the <a href=":statusreport">status report</a>. Note that this comes with a performance penalty as updating the counters results in clearing the variable cache.
zh: 在<a href=":statusreport">狀態報告</a>中保留 CAPTCHA 相關計數器。注意：更新計數器會清除變數快取，可能影響效能。

en: Report information about wrong responses to the log.
zh: 將錯誤回應資訊寫入日誌。

en: Report information about wrong responses to the <a href=":dblog">log</a>.
zh: 將錯誤回應資訊寫入<a href=":dblog">日誌</a>。

en: Note that the CAPTCHA module interacts with page caching (see <a href=":performancesettings">performance settings</a>). Because the challenge should be unique for each generated form, the caching of the page it appears on is prevented. Make sure that these forms do not appear on too many pages or you will lose much caching efficiency. For example, if you put a CAPTCHA on the user login block, which typically appears on each page for anonymous visitors, caching will practically be disabled. The comment submission forms are another example. In this case you should set the <em>Location of comment submission form</em> to <em>Display on separate page</em> in the comment settings of the relevant <a href=":contenttypes">content types</a> for better caching efficiency.
zh: 請注意，CAPTCHA 模組會與頁面快取互動（請參見<a href=":performancesettings">效能設定</a>）。由於每一個產生的表單其挑戰題都應該是唯一的，因此它所在的頁面將無法被快取。請避免讓包含該等表單的頁面過多，否則會大幅降低快取效率。舉例來說，若您將 CAPTCHA 加在使用者登入區塊上，而匿名訪客通常在每頁都會看到該區塊，實際上等於停用快取。留言送出表單也是另一個例子；此情況下，建議在相關<a href=":contenttypes">內容類型</a>的留言設定中，將「留言送出表單的位置」設為「顯示在獨立頁面」，以提升快取效率。

en: Users with the <em>Skip CAPTCHA</em> <a href=":perm">permission</a> won't be offered a challenge. Be sure to grant this permission to the trusted users (e.g. site administrators). If you want to test a protected form, be sure to do it as a user without the <em>Skip CAPTCHA</em> permission (e.g. as anonymous user).
zh: 擁有<em>略過 CAPTCHA</em><a href=":perm">權限</a>的使用者將不會看到挑戰題。請務必只授予受信任的使用者（例如網站管理員）。若要測試受保護的表單，請以沒有<em>略過 CAPTCHA</em>權限的身分操作（例如匿名使用者）。

en: Note that the CAPTCHA module disables <a href=":performancesettings">page caching</a> of pages that include a CAPTCHA challenge.
zh: 請注意：包含 CAPTCHA 挑戰題的頁面，其<a href=":performancesettings">頁面快取</a>將會被停用。

en: Whitelisted IP Addresses
zh: 白名單 IP 位址

en: Most CAPTCHA methods will disable the caching of pages that contain a CAPTCHA element. Check the different implementations to know more about how it affects caching.
zh: 多數 CAPTCHA 方式會停用包含 CAPTCHA 元素之頁面的快取。請檢視不同實作，以了解對快取的影響。

en: Add captcha to all forms.
zh: 將驗證碼新增至所有表單。

en: Get new captcha!
zh: 取得新的驗證碼！

en: Also works with the base form ID.
zh: 也可使用基底表單 ID。

en: Captcha is currently disabled via settings.php.
zh: 目前已在 settings.php 中停用 Captcha。

en: CAPTCHA configuration error: Contact the site administrator.
zh: CAPTCHA 設定錯誤：請聯絡網站管理員。

en: %form_id post blocked by CAPTCHA module: challenge %challenge (by module %module).
zh: %form_id 的送出被 CAPTCHA 模組封鎖：挑戰 %challenge（由模組 %module 提供）。

en: CAPTCHA configuration error: cacheable CAPTCHA type %challenge did not provide a validation function.
zh: CAPTCHA 設定錯誤：可快取的 CAPTCHA 類型 %challenge 未提供驗證函式。

en: The error message when a user has entered an incorrect CAPTCHA answer.
zh: 使用者輸入錯誤 CAPTCHA 答案時顯示的錯誤訊息。

en: Image Captcha
zh: 圖片驗證碼

en: Configure Image Captcha Settings.
zh: 設定圖片驗證碼。

en: Wrong CAPTCHA response error message
zh: CAPTCHA 回答錯誤時的錯誤訊息

en: Configurable error message that the user gets when it enters an incorrect CAPTCHA answer.
zh: 當使用者輸入錯誤的 CAPTCHA 答案時所顯示的錯誤訊息（可設定）。

en: The name of the form
zh: 表單名稱

en: The captcha point providing module.
zh: 提供 Captcha Point的模組。

en: The captcha type.
zh: captcha 類型。

en: IP addresses list
zh: IP 位址清單

en: IP address %ip_address is not valid.
zh: IP 位址 %ip_address 無效。

en: Lower IP address %ip_address in range %ip_range is not valid.
zh: 範圍 %ip_range 中的起始 IP 位址 %ip_address 無效。

en: Upper IP address %ip_address in range %ip_range is not valid.
zh: 範圍 %ip_range 中的結束 IP 位址 %ip_address 無效。

en: Lower and upper IP addresses should be different. Please correct range %ip_range.
zh: 起始與結束 IP 位址不得相同。請修正範圍 %ip_range。

en: Lower IP can't be greater than upper IP addresses in range. Please correct range %ip_range.
zh: 範圍內起始 IP 不可大於結束 IP。請修正範圍 %ip_range。

en: Add Captcha Point
zh: 新增 Captcha Point

en: A CAPTCHA can be added to virtually any Drupal form, through adding an affiliated <em>CAPTCHA Point</em>. Some default <em>CAPTCHA Points</em> are already provided in the <em>CAPTCHA Point</em> section, but arbitrary forms can be easily added and managed.
zh: 透過新增對應的<em>Captcha Point（CAPTCHA Point）</em>，幾乎可將 CAPTCHA 加到任何 Drupal 表單。<em>Captcha Point</em>區塊中已內建一些預設項目，但也能輕鬆新增與管理任意表單。

en: Overview of the available CAPTCHA challenge types with examples'
zh: 可用 CAPTCHA 挑戰類型與範例的總覽

en: CAPTCHA Examples
zh: CAPTCHA 範例

en: The default captcha title.
zh: 驗證碼的預設標題。

en: Text Content
zh: 文字內容

en: Customize image CAPTCHA text content.
zh: 自訂圖片驗證碼的文字內容。

en: Refresh button text.
zh: 更新按鈕文字。

en: Customize the refresh button text.
zh: 自訂重新整理按鈕文字。

en: Generate new CAPTCHA image
zh: 產生新的 CAPTCHA 圖片

en: Select the default <em>CAPTCHA Point</em> challenge type. This can be overridden for each <em>CAPTCHA Point</em> individually.
zh: 選擇預設的<em>Captcha Point</em>挑戰類型。每個<em>Captcha Point</em>都可個別覆寫。

en: Enter one IP-address per row in the format XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX. Alternatively you can also define IP-address ranges per row in the format XXX.XXX.XXX.YYY-XXX.XXX.XXX.ZZZ. No spaces allowed. Your current IP address is %ip_address.
zh: 每行輸入一個 IP 位址（格式：XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX），或輸入一個 IP 範圍（格式：XXX.XXX.XXX.YYY-XXX.XXX.XXX.ZZZ）。不允許空白。您目前的 IP 位址為 %ip_address。

en: Challenge title
zh: 挑戰標題

en: Configure the title for the CAPTCHA form. Leave empty to show no title. Default: "@title_default"
zh: 設定 CAPTCHA 表單的標題。留空則不顯示。預設值：「@title_default」

en: Configurable description of the CAPTCHA. Leave empty to show no description. Default: "@description_default"
zh: 可設定的 CAPTCHA 說明。留空則不顯示。預設值：「@description_default」

en: Reload Captcha
zh: 重新載入驗證碼

en: Users without the "skip CAPTCHA" permission will see a CAPTCHA here (<a href="@settings">general CAPTCHA settings</a>).
zh: 沒有「略過 CAPTCHA」權限的使用者會在此看到 CAPTCHA（<a href="@settings">一般 CAPTCHA 設定</a>）。

en: Additionally add captcha to admin forms.
zh: 另外也加入管理表單。

en: Additionally add administration links on admin pages
zh: 另外也在管理頁面加入管理連結

en: Missing required form ID on route @route
zh: 路由 @route 缺少必要的表單 ID

en: Add CAPTCHA challenges on all forms
zh: 在所有表單加入 CAPTCHA 挑戰

en: Adds CAPTCHA to all Drupal forms, regardless of the Captcha Points list. Note, that the captcha point <em>default challenge</em> will be used as the challenge type for the created CAPTCHA challenges.
zh: 不論 Captcha Point清單為何，將 CAPTCHA 加到所有 Drupal 表單。注意，建立的 CAPTCHA 挑戰將使用 Captcha Point的<em>預設挑戰</em>。

en: Additionally add CAPTCHA challenges on admin forms
zh: 另外也在管理表單加入 CAPTCHA 挑戰

en: Add CAPTCHA administration information to forms
zh: 在表單加入 CAPTCHA 管理資訊

en: This option makes it easy to manage CAPTCHA settings on forms. When enabled, users with the <em>administer CAPTCHA settings</em> permission will see a fieldset with CAPTCHA administration links and informations on all forms, except on administrative pages.
zh: 此選項可讓您更容易管理表單上的 CAPTCHA 設定。啟用後，具備<em>管理 CAPTCHA 設定</em>權限的使用者，會在所有表單（管理頁除外）看到含有 CAPTCHA 管理連結與資訊的欄位群組。

en: Additionally add administration informations on admin pages
zh: 另外也在管理頁面加入管理資訊

en: Typically this isn't needed. In some situations, e.g. in the case of demo sites, it can be useful to allow CAPTCHAs on administrative pages.
zh: 一般不需如此；但在某些情境（例如示範站台）允許在管理頁面使用 CAPTCHA 可能有其用途。
