CKEditor 4 - WYSIWYG HTML editor (1.0.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (131 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Add group
ko: 그룹 추가

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Lists
ko: 목록

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Superscript
ko: 위 첨자

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Show blocks
ko: 블록 보기

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Copy
ko: 복사하기

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Redo
ko: 재실행

en: Italic
ko: 기울임꼴

en: Source code
ko: 소스 코드

en: Subscript
ko: 아래 첨자

en: Indent
ko: 들여쓰기

en: Outdent
ko: 내어쓰기

en: Unlink
ko: 링크 제거

en: Bullet list
ko: 순서 없는 목록

en: Blockquote
ko: 인용구

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Paste
ko: 붙이기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Accessibility features
ko: 내게 필요한 옵션 기능

en: Insert Image
ko: 이미지 삽입

en: button
ko: 단추

en: Add Link
ko: 링크 추가

en: Edit Link
ko: 링크 편집

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Numbered list
ko: 순서 있는 목록

en: Strike-through
ko: 취소선

en: Align left
ko: 왼쪽 정렬

en: Align center
ko: 가운데 정렬

en: Align right
ko: 오른쪽 정렬

en: Justify
ko: 양쪽 맞춤

en: Horizontal rule
ko: 수평 막대

en: Paste Text
ko: 서식 없이 붙이기

en: Paste from Word
ko: 서식 포함 붙이기

en: Remove format
ko: 서식 제거

en: Character map
ko: 특수 문자

en: HTML block format
ko: HTML 블록 양식

en: Font style
ko: 글꼴 스타일

en: Formatting
ko: 서식의 설정

en: Language list
ko: 언어 목록

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: New group
ko: 새로운 그룹

en: Toolbar buttons
ko: 도구 모음 단추

en: Maximize
ko: 최대화

en: CKEditor settings
ko: CKEditor 설정

en: Toolbar configuration
ko: 도구 모음 구성

en: Available buttons
ko: 사용 가능한 단추

en: Active toolbar
ko: 활성 도구 모음

en: No styles configured
ko: 구성된 스타일 없음

en: @count styles configured
ko: 구성된 스타일 @count개

en: Button separator
ko: 단추 구분 기호

en: The provided list of styles is syntactically incorrect.
ko: 제공된 스타일 목록이 구문상 올바르지 않습니다.

en: CKEditor core
ko: CKEditor 코어

en: Styles dropdown
ko: 스타일 드롭 다운

en: WYSIWYG editing for rich text fields using CKEditor.
ko: CKEditor를 사용하여 서식있는 텍스트 필드에 대한 WYSIWYG 편집을 수행합니다.

en: Enabling CKEditor for individual text formats
ko: 개별 텍스트 형식에 대해 CKEditor 사용

en: Configuring the toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 구성

en: When CKEditor is chosen from the <em>Text editor</em> drop-down menu, its toolbar configuration is displayed. You can add and remove buttons from the <em>Active toolbar</em> by dragging and dropping them, and additional rows can be added to organize the buttons.
ko: CKEditor를 <em>문서 편집기</em> 드롭 다운 메뉴에서 선택한 경우 해당 도구 모음 구성이 표시됩니다. 단추를 끌어서 놓아 <em>활성 도구 모음</em>에서 단추를 추가 및 제거할 수 있고, 추가 행을 추가하여 단추를 구성할 수 있습니다.

en: Formatting content
ko: 컨텐츠 형식화

en: Toggling between formatted text and HTML source
ko: 형식화된 텍스트 및 HTML 소스 사이 전환

en: If the <em>Source</em> button is available in the toolbar, users can click this button to disable the visual editor and edit the HTML source directly. After toggling back, the visual editor uses the allowed HTML tags to format the text — independent of whether buttons for these tags are available in the toolbar. If the text format is set to <em>limit the use of HTML tags</em>, then all excluded tags will be stripped out of the HTML source when the user toggles back to the text editor.
ko: <em>소스</em> 단추가 도구 모음에서 사용 가능한 경우 사용자는 이 단추를 클릭하여 Visual Editor를 사용하지 않고 HTML 소스를 직접 편집할 수 있습니다. 다시 전환한 후에 Visual Editor는 허용된 HTML 태그를 사용하여 도구 모음에서 이 태그의 단추가 사용 가능한지 여부에 상관없이 텍스트를 형식화합니다. 텍스트 형식이 <em>HTML 태그 사용 제한</em>으로 설정된 경우 사용자가 문서 편집기로 다시 전환할 때 제외된 모든 태그가 HTML 소스에서 제거됩니다.

en: Uploads disabled
ko: 업로드 사용 안함

en: Uploads enabled, max size: @size @dimensions
ko: 업로드 사용, 최대 크기: @size @dimensions

en: Edit Image
ko: 이미지 편집

en: Drupal link
ko: Drupal 링크

en: CKEditor plugin settings
ko: CKEditor 플러그인 설정

en: Enter caption here
ko: 여기에 캡션 입력

en: Drupal image caption widget
ko: Drupal 이미지 캡션 위젯

en: Move a button into the <em>Active toolbar</em> to enable it, or into the list of <em>Available buttons</em> to disable it. Buttons may be moved with the mouse or keyboard arrow keys. Toolbar group names are provided to support screen reader users. Empty toolbar groups will be removed upon save.
ko: 단추를 <em>활성 도구 모음</em>으로 이동하여 사용하거나 <em>사용 가능한 단추</em> 목록으로 이동하여 사용하지 않습니다. 단추는 마우스 또는 키보드 화살표 키로 이동될 수 있습니다. 스크린 리더 사용자를 지원하도록 도구 모음 그룹 이름이 제공됩니다. 빈 도구 모음 그룹은 저장 시 제거됩니다.

en: Button divider
ko: 단추 구분자

en: CKEditor toolbar and button configuration.
ko: CKEditor 도구 모음 및 단추 구성입니다.

en: Hide group names
ko: 그룹 이름 숨기기

en: Show group names
ko: 그룹 이름 표시

en: @groupName button group in position @position of @positionCount in row @row of @rowCount.
ko: @rowCount의 @row 행에서 @position/@positionCount 위치에 있는 @groupName 단추 그룹입니다.

en: Press the down arrow key to create a new row.
ko: 아래로 화살표 키를 눌러 새 행을 작성하십시오.

en: Press the down arrow key to activate.
ko: 아래로 화살표 키를 눌러 활성화하십시오.

en: @name @type in position @position of @positionCount in @groupName button group in row @row of @rowCount.
ko: @rowCount의 @row 행에 있는 @groupName 단추 그룹에서 @position/@positionCount 위치에 있는 @name @type입니다.

en: Press the down arrow key to create a new button group in a new row.
ko: 아래로 화살표 키를 눌러 새 행에서 새 단추 그룹을 작성하십시오.

en: This is the last group. Move the button forward to create a new group.
ko: 이는 마지막 그룹입니다. 단추를 앞으로 이동하여 새 그룹을 작성하십시오.

en: The "@name" button is currently enabled.
ko: 현재 "@name" 단추가 사용됩니다.

en: Use the keyboard arrow keys to change the position of this button.
ko: 키보드 화살표 키를 사용하여 이 단추 위치를 변경합니다.

en: Press the up arrow key on the top row to disable the button.
ko: 맨 위 행에서 위로 화살표 키를 눌러 단추를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: The "@name" button is currently disabled.
ko: 현재 "@name" 단추가 사용되지 않습니다.

en: Use the down arrow key to move this button into the active toolbar.
ko: 아래로 화살표 키를 사용하여 이 단추를 활성 도구 모음으로 이동합니다.

en: This @name is currently enabled.
ko: 현재 이 @name이(가) 사용됩니다.

en: Use the keyboard arrow keys to change the position of this separator.
ko: 키보드 화살표 키를 사용하여 이 구분 기호 위치를 변경합니다.

en: Separators are used to visually split individual buttons.
ko: 구분 기호는 시각적으로 개별 단추를 분할하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: This @name is currently disabled.
ko: 현재 이 @name이(가) 사용되지 않습니다.

en: Use the down arrow key to move this separator into the active toolbar.
ko: 아래로 화살표 키를 사용하여 이 구분 기호를 활성 도구 모음으로 이동합니다.

en: You may add multiple separators to each button group.
ko: 여러 구분 기호를 각 단추 그룹에 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Please provide a name for the button group.
ko: 단추 그룹의 이름을 제공하십시오.

en: Button group name
ko: 단추 그룹 이름

en: Editing the name of the new button group in a dialog.
ko: 대화 상자에서 새 단추 그룹 이름을 편집합니다.

en: Editing the name of the "@groupName" button group in a dialog.
ko: 대화 상자에서 "@groupName" 단추 그룹의 이름을 편집합니다.

en: Place a button to create a new button group.
ko: 단추를 배치하여 새 단추 그룹을 작성합니다.

en: Add a CKEditor button group to the end of this row.
ko: 이 행 끝에 CKEditor 단추 그룹을 추가합니다.

en: Button groups
ko: 단추 그룹

en: Button group
ko: 단추 그룹

en: List of styles
ko: 스타일 목록

en: Rich Text Editor, !label field
ko: 서식있는 텍스트 편집기, !label 필드

en: Generating accessible content
ko: 액세스 가능한 컨텐츠 생성

en: The CKEditor module provides a highly-accessible, highly-usable visual text editor and adds a toolbar to text fields. Users can use buttons to format content and to create semantically correct and valid HTML. The CKEditor module uses the framework provided by the <a href=":text_editor">Text Editor module</a>. It requires JavaScript to be enabled in the browser. For more information, see the <a href=":doc_url">online documentation for the CKEditor module</a> and the <a href=":cke_url">CKEditor website</a>.
ko: CKEditor 모듈에서는 액세스 및 가용성이 높은 시각적 문서 편집기를 제공하고 텍스트 필드에 도구 모음을 추가합니다. 사용자는 단추를 사용하여 컨텐츠를 형식화하고 구문적으로 올바르고 유효한 HTML을 작성할 수 있습니다. CKEditor 모듈은 <a href=":text_editor">문서 편집기 모듈</a>에서 제공하는 프레임워크를 사용합니다. 그러려면 브라우저에서 JavaScript가 사용 가능해야 합니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":doc_url">CKEditor 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a> 및 <a href=":cke_url">CKEditor 웹 사이트</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: CKEditor has to be enabled and configured separately for individual text formats from the <a href=":formats">Text formats and editors page</a> because the filter settings for each text format can be different. For more information, see the <a href=":text_editor">Text Editor help page</a> and <a href=":filter">Filter help page</a>.
ko: 각 텍스트 형식에 대한 필터 설정이 다를 수 있으므로 <a href=":formats">텍스트 형식 및 편집기 페이지</a>에서 개별 텍스트 형식에 대해 CKEditor를 별도로 사용 및 구성해야 합니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":text_editor">문서 편집기 도움말 페이지</a> 및 <a href=":filter">필터 도움말 페이지</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: CKEditor only allow users to format content in accordance with the filter configuration of the specific text format. If a text format excludes certain HTML tags, the corresponding toolbar buttons are not displayed to users when they edit a text field in this format. For more information see the <a href=":filter">Filter help page</a>.
ko: CKEditor에서는 사용자가 특정 텍스트 형식의 필터 구성에 따라 컨텐츠를 형식화할 수만 있습니다. 텍스트 형식이 특정 HTML 태그를 제외하는 경우 이 형식으로 텍스트 필드를 편집할 때 해당 도구 모음 단추가 사용자에게 표시되지 않습니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":filter">필터 도움말 페이지</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: The built in WYSIWYG editor (CKEditor) comes with a number of <a href=":features">accessibility features</a>. CKEditor comes with built in <a href=":shortcuts">keyboard shortcuts</a>, which can be beneficial for both power users and keyboard only users.
ko: 내장 WYSIWYG 편집기(CKEditor)는 여러 <a href=":features">내게 필요한 옵션 기능</a>을 제공합니다. CKEditor는 내장 <a href=":shortcuts">키보드 단축키</a>를 제공합니다. 이는 파워유저와 키보드 전용 사용자 모두에게 유용합니다.

en: A list of classes that will be provided in the "Styles" dropdown. Enter one or more classes on each line in the format: element.classA.classB|Label. Example: h1.title|Title. Advanced example: h1.fancy.title|Fancy title.<br />These styles should be available in your theme's CSS file.
ko: "Styles" 드롭 다운에 제공된 클래스 목록입니다. element.classA.classB|Label 형식으로 각 행에 하나 이상의 클래스를 입력합니다. 예: h1.title|Title. 고급 예: h1.fancy.title|Fancy title.<br />이 스타일은 테마의 CSS 파일에서 사용 가능해야 합니다.

en: Check my spelling as I type
ko: 입력 시 맞춤법 검사

en: By default, CKEditor is configured to leverage your browser's spell check capability. Make sure your browser's spell checker is enabled in your browser's settings. To access suggested corrections for misspelled words, it may be necessary to hold the <em>Control</em> or <em>command</em> (Mac) key while right-clicking the misspelling.
ko: 기본적으로 브라우저의 맞춤법 검사 기능을 활용하도록 CKEditor가 구성됩니다. 브라우저 설정에서 브라우저의 맞춤법 검사기가 사용 가능한지 확인하십시오. 오타가 있는 단어에 대해 제안된 정정 표현에 액세스하려면 <em>Ctrl</em> 또는 <em>command</em>(Mac) 키를 누른 상태로 오타를 오른쪽 클릭해야 합니다.

en: Language list ID
ko: 언어 목록 ID

en: United Nations' official languages
ko: UN의 공식 언어

en: All @count languages
ko: 모든 @count 언어

en: The list of languages to show in the language dropdown. The basic list will only show the <a href=":url">six official languages of the UN</a>. The extended list will show all @count languages that are available in Drupal.
ko: 언어 드롭 다운에 표시할 언어 목록입니다. 기본 목록은 <a href=":url">UN의 6개 공신 언어</a>만 표시합니다. 확장된 목록은 Drupal에서 사용 가능한 모든 @count 언어를 표시합니다.

en: Each style must have a unique label.
ko: 각 스타일에 고유한 레이블이 있어야 합니다.
