CKEditor 4 LTS - WYSIWYG HTML editor (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (161 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Clear cache
zh: 清空缓存

en: Add group
zh: 添加组

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Lists
zh: 列表

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: Superscript
zh: 上标

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Show blocks
zh: 显示区块

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Source code
zh: 源码

en: Subscript
zh: 下标

en: Indent
zh: 缩进

en: Outdent
zh: 行缩进段落

en: Unlink
zh: 取消链接

en: Bullet list
zh: 项目符号

en: Blockquote
zh: 引用

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: Cut
zh: 剪切

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Accessibility features
zh: 辅助功能

en: Insert Image
zh: 插入图像

en: button
zh: 按钮

en: Add Link
zh: 增加链接

en: Edit Link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: XSS Filter
zh: XSS过滤

en: XSS Filter.
zh: XSS跨站脚本攻击过滤。

en: Rich text editor settings
zh: 富文本编辑器设置

en: Configure the rich text editor.
zh: 配置富文本编辑器。

en: Numbered list
zh: 数字编号

en: Strike-through
zh: 删除线

en: Align left
zh: 左对齐

en: Align center
zh: 居中对齐

en: Align right
zh: 右对齐

en: Justify
zh: 两端对齐

en: Horizontal rule
zh: 水平线

en: Paste Text
zh: 粘贴文本

en: Paste from Word
zh: 从 Word 粘贴

en: Remove format
zh: 清除格式

en: Character map
zh: 字符表

en: HTML block format
zh: HTML 区块格式

en: Font style
zh: 字体样式

en: Formatting
zh: 格式化进行中

en: Language list
zh: 语系列表

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: New group
zh: 新组

en: CKEditor
zh: CK编辑器

en: Toolbar buttons
zh: 工具栏按钮

en: Maximize
zh: 最大化

en: Edit media
zh: 编辑媒体

en: Administer CKEditor access
zh: 管理CKEditor访问权限

en: Customize CKEditor appearance
zh: 定制CKEditor的外观

en: CKFinder access
zh: CKFinder访问权限

en: CKEditor profiles
zh: CKEditor 配置档案

en: Disable WYSIWYG module.
zh: 禁用WYSIWYG插件。

en: CKEditor settings
zh: CKEditor 配置

en: Allow users to change CKEditor settings.
zh: 允许用户更改CKEditor设置。

en: Allow users to customize CKEditor appearance.
zh: 允许用户定制CKEditor的外观。

en: Allow users to use CKFinder.
zh: 允许用户使用CKFinder。

en: Disable the WYSIWYG module
zh: 禁用WYSIWYG模块

en: Add a new CKEditor profile
zh: 添加一个新的 CKEditor 配置文档

en: Clone the CKEditor profile
zh: 克隆 CKEditor 配置文档

en: Edit the CKEditor profile
zh: 编辑 CKEditor 配置文档

en: Delete the CKEditor profile
zh: 删除 CKEditor 配置文档

en: Add the CKEditor Global profile
zh: 添加 CKEditor 全局配置文档

en: Edit the CKEditor Global profile
zh: 编辑 CKEditor 全局配置文档

en: Change skin of CKEditor
zh: 更换 CKEditor 的皮肤

en: Configure skin for CKEditor.
zh: 为 CKEditor 配置皮肤。

en: Toolbar configuration
zh: 工具栏配置

en: Available buttons
zh: 可用的按钮

en: Active toolbar
zh: 启用的工具栏

en: No styles configured
zh: 未配置样式

en: @count styles configured
zh: 已配置@count种样式

en: Button separator
zh: 按钮分隔符

en: The provided list of styles is syntactically incorrect.
zh: 提供的列表样式在语法上是不正确的。

en: CKEditor core
zh: CKEditor内核

en: Styles dropdown
zh: 样式下拉列表

en: WYSIWYG editing for rich text fields using CKEditor.
zh: 使用 CKEditor 对富文本字段进行可视化编辑。

en: Enabling CKEditor for individual text formats
zh: 为各个文本类型启用 CKEditor。

en: Configuring the toolbar
zh: 配置工具栏

en: When CKEditor is chosen from the <em>Text editor</em> drop-down menu, its toolbar configuration is displayed. You can add and remove buttons from the <em>Active toolbar</em> by dragging and dropping them, and additional rows can be added to organize the buttons.
zh: 在<em>文本编辑器</em>下拉菜单中选择 CKEditor，就会显示它的工具栏配置选项。您可以通过拖拽从<em>活动的工具栏</em>中添加或删除按钮，也可以添加更多行来组织按钮。

en: Formatting content
zh: 格式化内容

en: Toggling between formatted text and HTML source
zh: 在格式化文本和 HTML 源代码之间切换

en: If the <em>Source</em> button is available in the toolbar, users can click this button to disable the visual editor and edit the HTML source directly. After toggling back, the visual editor uses the allowed HTML tags to format the text — independent of whether buttons for these tags are available in the toolbar. If the text format is set to <em>limit the use of HTML tags</em>, then all excluded tags will be stripped out of the HTML source when the user toggles back to the text editor.
zh: 如果工具栏上的<em>源代码</em>按钮可用，用户可以点击这个按钮来直接编辑 HTML 源代码。切换回来之后，可视化编辑器会使用可用的 HTML 标签来格式化文本，会忽略掉这些标签对应的工具栏是否可用。如果文本格式被设置为<em>限制使用 HTML 标签</em>，所有被排除的标签会被剔除。

en: Uploads disabled
zh: 已取消上传

en: Uploads enabled, max size: @size @dimensions
zh: 上传已启用，最大尺寸： @size @dimensions

en: Edit Image
zh: 编辑图像

en: Drupal link
zh: Drupal 链接

en: CKEditor plugin settings
zh: CKEditor 插件设置

en: Enter caption here
zh: 在这里输入标题

en: Drupal image caption widget
zh: Drupal 图像说明小部件

en: Move a button into the <em>Active toolbar</em> to enable it, or into the list of <em>Available buttons</em> to disable it. Buttons may be moved with the mouse or keyboard arrow keys. Toolbar group names are provided to support screen reader users. Empty toolbar groups will be removed upon save.
zh: 将按钮移至<em>活动工具栏</em>以将其启用，或者将其移至<em>可用按钮</em>列表以将其禁用。可使用鼠标或键盘方向键来移动按钮。提供工具栏组名以支持屏幕朗读器用户。在保存时将移除空的工具栏组。

en: Button divider
zh: 按钮分隔符

en: CKEditor toolbar and button configuration.
zh: CKEditor工具栏和按钮配置。

en: Hide group names
zh: 隐藏组名

en: Show group names
zh: 显示组名

en: @groupName button group in position @position of @positionCount in row @row of @rowCount.
zh: @groupName 按钮组在 @positionCount 中的位置 @position 在 @rowCount 中 @row 行。

en: Press the down arrow key to create a new row.
zh: 按向下箭头键来创建一个新行。

en: @name @type.
zh: @name @type。

en: Press the down arrow key to activate.
zh: 按向下箭头键来激活。

en: @name @type in position @position of @positionCount in @groupName button group in row @row of @rowCount.
zh: @name @type，位于 @groupName 按钮组第 @row 行（共 @rowCount 行）第 @position 个（共 @positionCount 个）位置。

en: Press the down arrow key to create a new button group in a new row.
zh: 按向下箭头键来创建一个新按钮组在新的一行。

en: This is the last group. Move the button forward to create a new group.
zh: 这是最后一个组。移动按钮创建一个新组。

en: The "@name" button is currently enabled.
zh: "@name" 按钮当前已启用。

en: Use the keyboard arrow keys to change the position of this button.
zh: 使用键盘方向键来更改这个按钮的位置。

en: Press the up arrow key on the top row to disable the button.
zh: 按向上箭头键在最上面一行禁用按钮。

en: The "@name" button is currently disabled.
zh: "@name" 按钮当前已被禁用。

en: Use the down arrow key to move this button into the active toolbar.
zh: 使用向下箭头键移动这个按钮到活跃的工具栏。

en: This @name is currently enabled.
zh: 这个 @name 当前已启用。

en: Use the keyboard arrow keys to change the position of this separator.
zh: 使用键盘方向键来更改这个分隔符的位置。

en: Separators are used to visually split individual buttons.
zh: 分割线可以将不同按钮隔开。

en: This @name is currently disabled.
zh: @name 已被禁用。

en: Use the down arrow key to move this separator into the active toolbar.
zh: 使用向下箭头键移动这个分离器到活跃的工具栏。

en: You may add multiple separators to each button group.
zh: 你可以添加多个分离器按钮组。

en: Please provide a name for the button group.
zh: 请给按钮组提供一个名称。

en: Button group name
zh: 按钮组的名称

en: Editing the name of the new button group in a dialog.
zh: 编辑新按钮组的名字显示在一个对话框里。

en: Editing the name of the "@groupName" button group in a dialog.
zh: 编辑 "@groupName" 按钮组的名字显示在一个对话框里。

en: Place a button to create a new button group.
zh: 放入一个按钮来创建一个新的按钮组。

en: Add a CKEditor button group to the end of this row.
zh: 在这一行的末尾添加一个 CKEditor 按钮组。

en: Button groups
zh: 按钮组

en: Button group
zh: 按钮组

en: List of styles
zh: 样式列表

en: Rich Text Editor, !label field
zh: 富文本编辑器，!label 字段

en: Generating accessible content
zh: 生成可用内容

en: The CKEditor module provides a highly-accessible, highly-usable visual text editor and adds a toolbar to text fields. Users can use buttons to format content and to create semantically correct and valid HTML. The CKEditor module uses the framework provided by the <a href=":text_editor">Text Editor module</a>. It requires JavaScript to be enabled in the browser. For more information, see the <a href=":doc_url">online documentation for the CKEditor module</a> and the <a href=":cke_url">CKEditor website</a>.
zh: CKEditor 模块提供了一个非常便于访问和使用的可视文本编辑器，并向文本字段添加了工具栏。用户可使用按钮来格式化内容并创建语义正确且有效的 HTML。CKEditor 模块使用<a href=":text_editor">“文本编辑器”模块</a>提供的框架。它需要在浏览器中启用 JavaScript。有关更多信息，请参阅 <a href=":doc_url">CKEditor 模块的联机文档</a>和 <a href=":cke_url">CKEditor Web 站点</a>。

en: CKEditor has to be enabled and configured separately for individual text formats from the <a href=":formats">Text formats and editors page</a> because the filter settings for each text format can be different. For more information, see the <a href=":text_editor">Text Editor help page</a> and <a href=":filter">Filter help page</a>.
zh: 可以给不同文本格式设置不同的过滤，因此必须在<a href=":formats">文本格式和编辑器页面</a>为各种文本格式分别启用 CKEditor 并进行配置。可以在 <a href=":text_editor">文本编辑器帮助页面</a>以及 <a href=":filter">过滤器编辑页面</a>获取更多信息。

en: CKEditor only allow users to format content in accordance with the filter configuration of the specific text format. If a text format excludes certain HTML tags, the corresponding toolbar buttons are not displayed to users when they edit a text field in this format. For more information see the <a href=":filter">Filter help page</a>.
zh: CKEditor 只允许用户根据特定文本格式的过滤器配置来格式化内容。如果一个文本格式排除了某些 HTML 标记，对应的工具栏按钮不会出现在这一格式的编辑器上。更多信息请参考<a href=":filter">过滤器帮助页</a>。

en: The built in WYSIWYG editor (CKEditor) comes with a number of <a href=":features">accessibility features</a>. CKEditor comes with built in <a href=":shortcuts">keyboard shortcuts</a>, which can be beneficial for both power users and keyboard only users.
zh: 内置的 WYSIWYG 编辑器（CKEditor）带有一系列的<a href=":features">可用性功能</a>。CKEditor 有内置的<a href=":shortcuts">快捷键</a>，来帮助高级用户和仅使用键盘的用户。

en: A list of classes that will be provided in the "Styles" dropdown. Enter one or more classes on each line in the format: element.classA.classB|Label. Example: h1.title|Title. Advanced example: h1.fancy.title|Fancy title.<br />These styles should be available in your theme's CSS file.
zh: 将在“样式”下拉列表中提供的类列表。在每一行上输入以下格式的一个或多个类：element.classA.classB|Label。示例：h1.title|Title。高级示例：h1.fancy.title|Fancy title。<br />在主题的 CSS 文件中应该会提供这些样式。

en: Check my spelling as I type
zh: 检查我的拼写类型

en: By default, CKEditor is configured to leverage your browser's spell check capability. Make sure your browser's spell checker is enabled in your browser's settings. To access suggested corrections for misspelled words, it may be necessary to hold the <em>Control</em> or <em>command</em> (Mac) key while right-clicking the misspelling.
zh: 缺省情况下，CKEditor 已配置为使用浏览器的拼写检查功能。确保在浏览器设置中启用浏览器拼写检查程序。要访问拼错的单词的建议修正，可能需要按下 <em>Ctrl</em> 或 <em>Command</em> (Mac) 键，同时右键单击拼错的单词。

en: Language list ID
zh: 语言列表 ID

en: United Nations' official languages
zh: 联合国的官方语言

en: All @count languages
zh: 所有 @count 种语言

en: The list of languages to show in the language dropdown. The basic list will only show the <a href=":url">six official languages of the UN</a>. The extended list will show all @count languages that are available in Drupal.
zh: 要在“语言”下拉列表中显示的语言列表。基本列表仅显示<a href=":url">联合国六种官方语言</a>。扩展列表将显示 Drupal 中可用的所有 @count 种语言。

en: Media Embed
zh: 多媒体嵌入

en: Each style must have a unique label.
zh: 每个风格都必须有一个唯一的标签。

en: HTML tables can be created with table headers and caption/summary elements.
zh: 可以创建HTML表格，里面带有表头和"说明文字/摘要"元素。

en: Alt text is required by default on images added through CKEditor (note that this can be overridden).
zh: 默认情况下，通过CKEditor添加的图片，它的Alt文本是必填的（请注意，这可以被覆写）。

en: Semantic HTML5 figure/figcaption are available to add captions to images.
zh: 语义化的HTML5 figure/figcaption（图/图字幕）可用于为图片添加字幕。
