Commerce Core (3.3.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (1034 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Forgot password?
zh: 忘记密码?

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Attribute
zh: 属性

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Default currency
zh: 默认货币

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: None
zh: 无

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Add another
zh: 再添加一个

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Inbox
zh: 收信箱

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: URL alias
zh: URL别名

en: User role
zh: 用户角色

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Sort order
zh: 排序方式

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Customers
zh: 客户

en: Customer
zh: 顾客

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Add to cart
zh: 添加到购物车

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: payment
zh: 支付

en: Payments
zh: 支付

en: Store
zh: 店铺

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Poland
zh: 波兰

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: SKU
zh: SKU（唯一库存标识）

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Padding
zh: 内边距

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Online
zh: 在线

en: Checkout
zh: 结算

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Expose
zh: 暴露

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Equals
zh: 等于

en: Plain
zh: 纯文本

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Send to
zh: 发送给

en: Expires
zh: 过期

en: Visibility settings
zh: 可见性设置

en: Collapsible
zh: 可收缩的

en: Germany
zh: 德国

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: Austria
zh: 奥地利

en: Belgium
zh: 比利时

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亚

en: Cyprus
zh: 塞浦路斯

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麦

en: Estonia
zh: 爱沙尼亚

en: Finland
zh: 芬兰

en: France
zh: 法国

en: Greece
zh: 希腊

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: Ireland
zh: 爱尔兰

en: Italy
zh: 意大利

en: Latvia
zh: 拉脱维亚

en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh: 卢森堡

en: Malta
zh: 马耳他

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷兰

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Romania
zh: 罗马尼亚

en: Slovakia
zh: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh: 斯罗文尼亚

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英国

en: Authoring information
zh: 编著信息

en: Paid
zh: 付款的

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: List price
zh: 标价

en: Commerce
zh: 电子商务

en: Countries
zh: 国家

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Manual
zh: 手工处理

en: Expired
zh: 已过期

en: Display name
zh: 显示名称

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Are you sure you want to delete %label?
zh: 您确定要删除 %label 吗？

en: Greater than
zh: 大于

en: Less than
zh: 小于

en: Unit
zh: 单元

en: Contact information
zh: 联系方式

en: Included
zh: 包括的

en: Tax rate
zh: 税率

en: Product type
zh: 产品类型

en: Promotions
zh: 促销

en: Promotion
zh: 促销

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Shopping cart
zh: 购物车

en: Cart
zh: 购物车

en: Coupon
zh: 优惠券

en: Coupons
zh: 优惠券

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Display label
zh: 显示标签

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Subtotal
zh: 小计

en: Billing address
zh: 帐单地址

en: Shipping address
zh: 收货地址

en: Payment method
zh: 支付方式

en: Balance
zh: 结余

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Payment details
zh: 支付明细

en: Mastercard
zh: 万事达卡

en: American Express
zh: 美国运通

en: Refund
zh: 退款

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Product types
zh: 产品类型

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: Orders
zh: 订单

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: The username %name has not been activated or is blocked.
zh: 用户名 %name 尚未激活或已被屏蔽。

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Live
zh: 实际的

en: Review
zh: 核对

en: logs
zh: 日志

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: log
zh: 日志

en: Croatia
zh: 克罗地亚

en: Adjustment
zh: 调整

en: Decimal marker
zh: 小数点标记

en: Order ID
zh: 订单ID

en: URL path settings
zh: URL路径设置

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Params
zh: 参数

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Product categories
zh: 产品分类

en: Compatibility
zh: 兼容性

en: product
zh: 产品

en: Add address
zh: 添加地址

en: British Columbia
zh: 英国哥伦比亚

en: Manitoba
zh: 马尼托巴

en: New Brunswick
zh: 新不伦瑞克省

en: Nova Scotia
zh: 新斯科舍省

en: Ontario
zh: 安大略

en: Prince Edward Island
zh: 爱德华王子岛

en: Quebec
zh: 魁北克

en: Saskatchewan
zh: 萨斯喀彻温省

en: Add comment
zh: 添加评论

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: Account information
zh: 帐户信息

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Emails
zh: 电子邮件

en: Billing information
zh: 帐单信息

en: Transaction mode
zh: 交易模式

en: Transaction type
zh: 交易类型

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: Restricted
zh: 受限制的

en: Contact email
zh: 联系邮件

en: Zone
zh: 区

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Behavior
zh: 行为

en: Set as default
zh: 设为默认

en: Regions
zh: 区域

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Step
zh: 步骤

en: Average order
zh: 平均订单

en: Currency code
zh: 货币代码

en: Currencies
zh: 货币

en: Available currencies
zh: 可用货币

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: VAT
zh: 增值税

en: Total paid
zh: 总共支付

en: Payment methods
zh: 支付方法

en: Maestro
zh: 大师

en: This week
zh: 本周

en: This month
zh: 本月

en: This year
zh: 今年

en: Capture
zh: 捕获

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Address book
zh: 地址簿

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: Variations
zh: 规格

en: Product variations
zh: 产品规格

en: Add variation
zh: 添加规格

en: Attribute name
zh: 属性名

en: Tax
zh: 税务

en: Void
zh: 无效

en: You have entered an invalid credit card number.
zh: 你输入了一个无效的信用卡号码。

en: Card type
zh: 信用卡类型

en: Card number
zh: 卡号

en: Payment gateways
zh: 支付网关

en: All the address information matched.
zh: 所有的地址信息都匹配.

en: Part of the address information matched.
zh: 部分地址信息匹配.

en: The merchant did not provide AVS information. Not processed.
zh: 商户没有提供AVS 信息.没有被处理。

en: Address not checked, or acquirer had no response. Service not available.
zh: 地址没有选中,或者获取者没有反应.服务不可用.

en: Password field is required.
zh: 必须填入密码。

en: Adjustments
zh: 调整

en: Radio buttons
zh: 单选按钮

en: Cart block
zh: 购物车区块

en: Checkout settings
zh: 结帐设置

en: Customer information
zh: 顾客信息

en: Update cart
zh: 更新购物车

en: No category
zh: 未分类

en: Add product
zh: 添加产品

en: Order settings
zh: 订单设置

en: Select an address
zh: 选择一个地址。

en: Order number:
zh: 订单号码 ：

en: products
zh: 产品

en: Intermediate
zh: 中间的

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: IP address
zh: IP地址

en: Billing Information
zh: 账单信息

en: Applies to
zh: 适用于

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Symbol
zh: 符号

en: Notify user of new account
zh: 将新建帐号通知用户

en: Allow registration
zh: 允许注册

en: Form mode
zh: 表单模式

en: Receive
zh: 接收

en: Current user
zh: 当前用户

en: Order total
zh: 订单总计

en: Registration successful. You are now logged in.
zh: 注册成功。您现在已经登录。

en: Add to cart form
zh: 添加到购物车标单

en: The product title.
zh: 产品标题

en: Total price
zh: 总价

en: Numeric
zh: 数字

en: Payment information
zh: 支付信息

en: Alphanumeric
zh: 字符及数字

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Language settings
zh: 语言设置

en: Special
zh: 专用的

en: Fieldset
zh: 字段集

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Payment Method
zh: 支付方法

en: Reset to alphabetical
zh: 重设为按字母排序

en: Reorder
zh: 重新排列

en: Greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或等于

en: Less than or equal to
zh: 小于或等于

en: Remote ID
zh: 远程ID

en: Authorized
zh: 已授权

en: Coupon code
zh: 优惠券代码

en: Apply coupon
zh: 使用优惠券

en: currency
zh: 货币

en: Offer
zh: 给予

en: %title must be a number.
zh: %title 必须是一个数字。

en: Payment type
zh: 支付类型

en: Customer email
zh: 顾客电子邮箱

en: Zero
zh: 零

en: Add currency
zh: 添加货币类型

en: Allowed roles
zh: 被允许的角色

en: Entities
zh: 实体

en: Username field is required.
zh: 用户名字段必须输入。

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Shipping Information
zh: 运送信息

en: Product attributes
zh: 产品属性

en: @count item | @count items
zh[0]: @count项
zh[1]: @count项

en: Unlock
zh: 解锁

en: Label text
zh: 标签文字

en: Payment instructions
zh: 支付说明

en: Order type
zh: 排序方式

en: View own orders
zh: 查看自己的订单

en: visible
zh: 可见

en: Pane
zh: 窗格

en: Confirm email
zh: 确认邮件

en: Reusable
zh: 可重用的

en: Your shopping cart is empty.
zh: 您的购物车是空的。

en: Implements the shopping cart system and add to cart features.
zh: 执行购物车系统并且添加购物车功能

en: Add some items to your cart and then try checking out.
zh: 添加一些商品到购物车里面然后再试着去结账

en: Your shopping cart has been updated.
zh: 您的购物车已经被更新。

en: Access checkout
zh: 允许结帐。

en: Complete a purchase through the checkout form.
zh: 通过结账表单完成购买

en: Completion message
zh: 完成消息

en: Customer profile
zh: 客户档案

en: Unit price
zh: 单价

en: Order number
zh: 订单号码

en: The order number displayed to the customer.
zh: 订单号码显示给顾客

en: Order saved.
zh: 定单已保存

en: Defines the Order entity and associated features.
zh: 定义订单实体与相关功能。

en: Commerce Order
zh: Commerce 订单模块

en: Administer product types
zh: 管理产品类型

en: Add product type
zh: 添加产品类型

en: Defines the Product entity and associated features.
zh: 定义产品实体与相关功能。

en: Commerce Product
zh: Commerce 产品模块

en: Modal
zh: 模态框

en: Thousand marker
zh: 千位标记

en: Display prefix and suffix.
zh: 显示前缀和后缀。

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: payment method
zh: 支付方法

en: Newfoundland
zh: 纽芬兰

en: Administer payments
zh: 管理支付

en: Failure
zh: 失败

en: Payment failed at the payment server. Please review your information and try again.
zh: 支付在支付服务器失败，请检查你的信息并重试。

en: Add payment
zh: 添加支付方式

en: Order balance
zh: 帐单待付金额

en: Numeric code
zh: 数字代码

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Default quantity
zh: 默认数量

en: You have entered an expired credit card.
zh: 你输入了一个过期的信用卡。

en: Diners Club
zh: 大来卡

en: Capture payment
zh: 捕获支付

en: Authorize only
zh: 仅授权

en: Authorize and capture
zh: 授权并获取

en: Delete order
zh: 删除订单

en: Commerce Cart
zh: Commerce 购物车模块

en: Commerce Payment
zh: Commerce 支付模块

en: PayPal Email
zh: PayPal 邮件地址

en: Commerce Checkout
zh: Commerce 结账模块

en: Assign an anonymous order to a pre-existing user
zh: 分配匿名订单给之前的用户

en: Create a new account for an anonymous order
zh: 为匿名定单创建一个新的帐户

en: Quantity text field
zh: 文本字段数量

en: The URL of the order.
zh: 订单的URL。

en: Commerce Tax
zh: Commerce 税务模块

en: Tax type
zh: 税种

en: Panes
zh: 面板格子

en: Tax rates
zh: 税率

en: Tax types
zh: 税种

en: Display taxes of this type inclusive in product prices.
zh: 显示产品价格中包含的此类型税金。

en: Payment captured.
zh: 支付已捕获

en: @group (historical data)
zh: @group (历史数据)

en: Percentage off
zh: 百分比

en: Add coupon
zh: 添加优惠券

en: Label display
zh: 标签显示

en: View: @view
zh: 视图： @view

en: Please wait while you are redirected to the payment server. If nothing happens within 10 seconds, please click on the button below.
zh: 请等待...  10妙后没有反应，点击下面按钮。

en: Element type
zh: 元素类型

en: Generate password
zh: 生成密码

en: currencies
zh: 货币

en: Shipping information
zh: 配送信息

en: Invalid type specified.
zh: 指定的类型无效。

en: You have entered a credit card number of an unsupported card type.
zh: 暂不支持你的信用卡类型。

en: Discover Card
zh: 信用卡

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 把标签链接至被引用的实体

en: Hotel
zh: 宾馆

en: Add rate
zh: 添加税率

en: Entity types
zh: 实体类型

en: Product attribute
zh: 产品属性

en: Empty cart
zh: 空的购物车

en: Email field is required.
zh: 邮件字段必须输入。

en: Payment method types
zh: 支付方法类型

en: Payment method type
zh: 支付方法类型

en: Add payment method
zh: 添加支付方法

en: Stores
zh: 店铺

en: variation
zh: 变型

en: variations
zh: 规格

en: Allow decimal quantities
zh: 允许小数位数

en: Fixed amount
zh: 固定金额

en: Administer order types
zh: 管理订单类型

en: Add order type
zh: 添加订单类型

en: Payment received.
zh: 款项已收到。

en: Reduce
zh: 减少

en: Product category
zh: 产品分类

en: @entity types
zh: @entity类型

en: - No value -
zh: - 无值 -

en: Number of uses
zh: 使用次数

en: Territory
zh: 地域

en: Territories
zh: 地域

en: Even if selected, this area handler will never render if a valid order cannot be found in the View's arguments.
zh: 即使已选择，当一个有效的订单在视图的参数中找不到时，该区域处理器也不会渲染显示。

en: Commerce Price
zh: Commerce 价格模块

en: Overridden title
zh: 覆写标题

en: product variation type
zh: 产品规格类型

en: Product variation types
zh: 产品规格类型

en: Add product variation type
zh: 添加产品规格类型

en: Variation types
zh: 商品款式类型

en: Add value
zh: 添加选项值

en: Source entity type
zh: 源实体类型

en: Source entity ID
zh: 源实体ID

en: Administer currencies
zh: 管理货币

en: Edit %label
zh: 编辑 %label

en: payments
zh: 付款

en: coupon
zh: 优惠券

en: coupons
zh: 优惠券

en: Thank you for your order!
zh: 感谢您的订单！

en: Reassign
zh: 重新分配

en: product type
zh: 产品类型

en: Plugin configuration
zh: 插件配置

en: Choose a format for displaying the date. Be sure to set a format appropriate for the field, i.e. omitting time for a field that only has a date.
zh: 选择用于显示日期的格式。请确保设置适用于此字段的格式，即，针对仅包含日期的字段省略时间。

en: Last saved
zh: 最后保存

en: Not saved yet
zh: 还未保存

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments: @args
zh: 在处理 @operation 操作时出现了错误，此操作的参数为： @args

en: Payment refunded.
zh: 已退款。

en: The credit card type.
zh: 信用卡类型

en: Card expiration month
zh: 信用卡过期月份

en: Card expiration year
zh: 信用卡过期年份

en: Complete checkout
zh: 完成结帐

en: Add @language translation for %label
zh: 为 %label 添加 @language 翻译

en: Edit @language translation for %label
zh: 编辑 %label 的 @language 翻译

en: Commerce Store
zh: Commerce 店铺模块

en: Calculated
zh: 已计算的

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name：不能长于@max个字符。

en: Remove button
zh: 删除按钮

en: (this translation)
zh: （此翻译）

en: @card_type ending in @card_number
zh: @card_type 以 @card_number 为结尾

en: Entity reference label display format settings
zh: 实体引用标签显示格式设置

en: Plugin ID
zh: 插件 ID

en: Traits
zh: 特点

en: Attribute ID
zh: 属性ID

en: Variation type
zh: 规格类型

en: - Create new -
zh: - 创建新的 -

en: A date in a custom format. See <a href="http://php.net/manual/function.date.php">the PHP documentation</a> for details.
zh: 定制格式的日期。请参阅 <a href="http://php.net/manual/function.date.php">PHP 文档</a>以获取详细信息。

en: All conditions must pass
zh: 所有条件都必须通过

en: Only one condition must pass
zh: 只有一个条件必须通过

[ctx: Plural]
en: Disabled
zh: 已禁用

en: Tax settings
zh: 税项设置

en: Rates
zh: 税率

en: Captured
zh: 已收款

en: @entity using @field_name
zh: @entity 使用 @field_name

en: Link to @entity_type_label
zh: 链接至 @entity_type_label

en: Provide a view link to the @entity_type_label.
zh: 提供到 @entity_type_label 的查看链接。

en: Digital goods
zh: 数字产品

en: Several special characters are allowed, including space, period (.), hyphen (-), apostrophe ('), underscore (_), and the @ sign.
zh: 可以使用下列特殊字符：空格、点(.)、连字符(-)、单引号(')，下划线(_)以及@符号。

en: Too many failed login attempts from your IP address. This IP address is temporarily blocked. Try again later or <a href=":url">request a new password</a>.
zh: 您的 IP 地址的失败登录尝试过多。已临时阻止此 IP 地址。请稍后重试或者<a href=":url">申请新密码</a>。

en: Delete %label
zh: 删除 %label

en: Refund payment
zh: 退款支付

en: Defines common functionality for all Commerce modules.
zh: 定义了所有Commerce子模块的通用功能。

en: Entity select widget settings
zh: Entity选择部件设置

en: Autocomplete threshold
zh: 自动完成部件的触发条件

en: Autocomplete size
zh: 自动完成部件的尺寸

en: Autocomplete placeholder
zh: 自动完成部件的占位符

en: Hide if there's only one bundle.
zh: 如果只有一个Bundle，隐藏它

en: Shopping cart settings
zh: 购物车设置

en: Shopping cart form view
zh: 购物车表单视图

en: Adds a text field for editing the quantity.
zh: 添加一个文本输入控件来编辑数量。

en: Create a new order
zh: 创建一个新的订单

en: Order types
zh: 订单类型

en: Manage your orders.
zh: 管理你的订单。

en: Purchasable entity type
zh: 可购买实体类型

en: The parent order.
zh: 父订单

en: Purchased entity
zh: 商品

en: The purchased entity.
zh: 购买的商品

en: The number of purchased units.
zh: 已购买单元的数量

en: The price of a single unit.
zh: 单个单位的价格。

en: A serialized array of additional data.
zh: 已序列化的额外数据数组。

en: The store to which the order belongs.
zh: 订单所属店铺。

en: The email address associated with the order.
zh: 与订单关联的电子邮件地址。

en: Billing profile
zh: 订单信息

en: The order state.
zh: 订单状态

en: The total price of the order.
zh: 订单总金额

en: The time when the order was created.
zh: 订单创建时间

en: The time when the order was last edited.
zh: 订单最后修改时间

en: Order for
zh: 订单

en: Existing customer
zh: 现有顾客

en: New customer
zh: 新顾客

en: Used by all orders of this type.
zh: 所有这种类型的订单都使用它。

en: Saved the %label order type.
zh: 保存 %label 的订单类型。

en: You have not created any order types yet. Go to the <a href="@create_order_type">order type creation page</a> to add a new order type.
zh: 未创建任何订单类型。转到<a href="@create_order_type">订单类型创建页面</a>添加新订单类型。

en: currency from @field_name
zh: @field_name 的货币类型

en: Commerce Price requires the commerceguys/intl library.
zh: Commerce 价格模块需要commerceguys/intl库。

en: Defines the Currency entity.
zh: 定义货币实体

en: Manage your currencies.
zh: 管理您的货币。

en: Fraction digits
zh: 货币小数位数

en: Default price formatter settings
zh: 默认价格格式化器设置

en: Strip trailing zeroes after the decimal point
zh: 小数点后用0补位

en: The number of digits after the decimal sign.
zh: 小数点符号后面的数位。

en: The currency code must consist of three uppercase letters.
zh: 货币代码必须由三位大写字母组成。

en: The currency code is already in use.
zh: 该货币代码已经在使用当中。

en: The numeric code must consist of three digits.
zh: 代码必须由3位组成。

en: The numeric code is already in use.
zh: 此代码已经在使用当中。

en: Saved the %label currency.
zh: 货币类型 %label 已保存。

en: All currencies have already been imported.
zh: 所有货币已经被导入。

en: Strip trailing zeroes after the decimal point.
zh: 小数点后用0补位。

en: The alternative URL for this product. Use a relative path. For example, "/my-product".
zh: 此产品的替代URL。使用相对路径。例如，“/my-product”

en: Manage your products.
zh: 管理你的产品。

en: Product variation type
zh: 产品规格类型

en: Product variation attributes
zh: 产品规格属性

en: Whether to display a quantity input field on the add to cart form.
zh: 是否在添加到购物车表单上显示数量输入字段。

en: Configuration for the Publish product action
zh: 产品上架操作的配置

en: Configuration for the Unpublish product action
zh: 产品下架操作的配置

en: The product author.
zh: 产品作者。

en: The product URL alias.
zh: 产品网址别名。

en: The time when the product was created.
zh: 产品的创建时间。

en: The time when the product was last edited.
zh: 产品的最后一次编辑时间。

en: The variation author.
zh: 规格的创建者。

en: The parent product.
zh: 关联的产品。

en: The unique, machine-readable identifier for a variation.
zh: 规格的唯一机读标识。

en: The time when the variation was created.
zh: 规格的创建时间

en: The time when the variation was last edited.
zh: 规格的最后一次编辑时间。

en: Product variation
zh: 产品规格

en: The product %label has been successfully saved.
zh: 产品 %label 已成功保存。

en: Publish new products of this type by default.
zh: 默认上架此类型的新产品。

en: The product type %label has been successfully saved.
zh: 产品类型 %label 已成功保存。

en: Publish selected product
zh: 发布选择的产品

en: Unpublish selected product
zh: 取消发布选择的产品

[ctx: Validation]
en: The SKU of the product variation.
zh: 该产品规格的SKU

en: The SKU %sku is already in use and must be unique.
zh: SKU %sku 已经被使用，它必须是唯一的。

en: - All countries -
zh: - 全部国家 -

en: Defines the Store entity and associated features.
zh: 定义店铺实体及其关联的特性。

en: Store types
zh: 店铺类型

en: Manage your stores.
zh: 管理您的店铺。

en: Administer store types
zh: 管理店铺类型

en: Store type
zh: 店铺类型

en: The store type.
zh: 店铺类型

en: The store owner.
zh: 店铺所有者

en: The store name.
zh: 店铺名称

en: The store address.
zh: 店铺地址

en: Supported billing countries
zh: 支持销售的国家

en: Saved the %label store.
zh: 店铺 %label 已成功保存。

en: Saved the %label store type.
zh: 店铺类型 %label 已成功保存。

en: Prices are entered with taxes included.
zh: 此价格是含税的。

en: Tax registrations
zh: 税项

en: Saved the %label tax type.
zh: 税金类型 %label 已保存。

en: Number of available entities after which the autocomplete is used.
zh: 自动完成启用时，可用实体的数量。

en: Size of the input field in characters.
zh: 输入栏中的字符数。

en: Text that will be shown inside the autocomplete field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 当自动完成控件输入栏中没有值时，此文字将被显示。此文字通常是一个示例或者预期格式的简要说明。

en: Autocomplete threshold: @threshold entities.
zh: 启用自动完成的条件： @threshold 个实体。

en: Autocomplete size: @size characters
zh: 启动自动完成字符数：@size 个字符。

en: Autocomplete placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 自动完成控件的占位符：@placeholder

en: No autocomplete placeholder
zh: 没有占位符

en: Entity select
zh: 实体选择器

en: Order information
zh: 订单信息

en: Admin permission
zh: 管理权限

en: Reassign order
zh: 更改订单的所属顾客

en: The purchased @entity_type.
zh: 已购买的 @entity_type.

en: The IP address of the order.
zh: 用户IP地址

en: Placed
zh: 已下单

en: The time when the order was placed.
zh: 用户下单时间

en: Search by username or email address
zh: 根据用户名或邮件地址搜索

en: Place the order on a different date
zh: 不想使用当前时间作为下单时间

en: anonymous user with the email %email
zh: 邮件地址为 %email 的匿名用户

en: The order is currently assigned to @customer.
zh: 该订单当前已指派给@customer。

en: Hide if there's only one store.
zh: 只有一个可选店铺时隐藏字段。

en: Allows the current user to access the view even if the argument is a different user.
zh: 允许当前用户访问此视图，即使参数中标识的不是当前用户。

en: Shopping cart block view
zh: 购物车Block视图

en: Display cart contents in dropdown
zh: 在下拉菜单中显示购物车内容

en: Display cart contents in a dropdown
zh: 在下拉菜单中显示购物车内容

en: Orders can't be created until a store has been added. @link
zh: 至少添加一个店铺后才能创建订单。@link

en: Imported the selected currencies.
zh: 导入选定的货币。

en: Generate variation titles based on attribute values
zh: 根据属性值自动生成规格标题

en: The variation title.
zh: 规格标题

en: Products can't be created until a store has been added. @link
zh: 创建产品之前，请先至少创建一个店铺。 @link

en: Generate variation titles based on attribute values.
zh: 根据属性值自动生成规格标题。

en: The default currency of the store.
zh: 店铺使用的默认货币。

en: Provides tax functionality.
zh: 提供税务功能。

en: Use the commerce administration pages
zh: 使用电子商务管理页面

en: Checkout flow
zh: 结帐流程

en: Checkout step
zh: 结帐步骤

en: Provides configurable checkout flows.
zh: 提供可配置的结帐流程。

en: Add checkout flow
zh: 添加结帐流程

en: Checkout flows
zh: 结帐流程

en: Administer checkout flows
zh: 管理结帐流程

en: Require double entry of email
zh: 需要电子邮件回执

en: Allow guest checkout
zh: 允许匿名购买

en: Saved the %label checkout flow.
zh: 保存 %label 结账流程.

en: Pay and complete purchase
zh: 支付并完成购买

en: No pane is displayed.
zh: 没有已显示的pane

en: No pane is disabled.
zh: 没有已禁用的窗格

en: Checkout step for @title
zh: @title 的结账步骤

en: Continue to review
zh: 继续下一步，核对订单信息

en: Require double entry of email: Yes
zh: 要求重复输入邮件地址：是

en: Require double entry of email: No
zh: 要求重复输入邮件地址：否

en: Forces anonymous users to enter their email in two consecutive fields, which must have identical values.
zh: 强制匿名用户连续输入两次其邮件地址，以确保其输入没有出错。

en: The specified emails do not match.
zh: 指定的邮件不匹配

en: Guest checkout: Allowed
zh: 匿名结账：已允许

en: Guest checkout: Not allowed
zh: 匿名结账：不允许

en: Returning Customer
zh: 回头顾客

en: Guest Checkout
zh: 顾客结帐

en: Proceed to checkout. You can optionally create an account at the end.
zh: 进行结算。您可以选择在最后创建一个帐户。

en: Continue as Guest
zh: 作为访客继续

en: Too many failed login attempts for this account. It is temporarily blocked. Try again later or <a href=":url">request a new password</a>.
zh: 此账户连续登录失败很多次，出于安全考虑已经暂时禁用。请稍后再试或者<a href=":url">更改密码</a>.

en: Add product attribute
zh: 增加产品属性

en: Manage your product attributes.
zh: 管理您的产品属性。

en: The attribute value name.
zh: 属性值名称

en: The weight of this attribute value in relation to others.
zh: 此属性值与其他相关属性之间的权重。

en: The time when the attribute value was created.
zh: 属性值的创建时间

en: The time when the attribute value was last edited.
zh: 属性值的最后一次编辑时间。

en: Product attribute value
zh: 产品属性值

en: Deleting a product attribute will delete all of its values. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 删除一个产品属性会同时删除所有它的值。此操作是不可逆的。

en: Created the %label product attribute.
zh: 产品属性 %label 已创建。

en: Updated the %label product attribute.
zh: 更新产品属性 %label

en: Saved the %label product variation type.
zh: 产品规格 %label 已保存。

en: @config does not exist in extension storage
zh: @config 在扩展存储中不存在

en: @config already exists, use revert to update
zh: @config 已经存在，使用还原进行更新

en: @config was successfully imported
zh: @config 已成功导入

en: @config was successfully reverted
zh: @config 已经成功恢复

en: @config was successfully deleted
zh: @config 已成功删除

en: payment methods
zh: 支付方法

en: Adds a button for removing the order item.
zh: 添加一个按钮来删除订单项。

en: Display checkout progress
zh: 显示结账过程

en: Order summary view
zh: 订单摘要视图

en: checkout flow
zh: 结账流程

en: checkout flows
zh: 结账流程

en: Checkout progress
zh: 结账过程

en: Used by the checkout progress block to determine visibility.
zh: 被结帐进度块用于确定可见性。

en: Registration: Allowed
zh: 注册：已允许

en: Registration: Not allowed
zh: 注册：不允许

en: New Customer
zh: 新顾客

en: Unrecognized username or password. <a href=":url">Have you forgotten your password?</a>
zh: 无效的用户名或密码。 <a href=":url">忘记密码？</a>

en: Displays the order total field, requires an Order ID argument.
zh: 显示订单总金额字段，需要一个 Order ID 作为参数。

en: Add order item type
zh: 添加订单项目类型

en: order item types
zh: 订单项目类型

en: Maintain the types of orders available and the fields that are associated with those types.
zh: 维护可用订单的类型以及与这些类型关联的字段。

en: Order refresh mode
zh: 订单刷新模式

en: Order refresh frequency
zh: 订单刷新频率

en: order item type
zh: 订单项目类型

en: Order item type
zh: 订购项目类型

en: The time when the order was completed.
zh: 订单完成时间

en: The order item title.
zh: 订单项标题

en: The total price of the order item.
zh: 小计

en: The time when the order item was created.
zh: 订单项创建时间

en: The time when the order item was last edited.
zh: 订单项最后更新时间

en: Order item
zh: 订单项

en: order item
zh: 订单项

en: order items
zh: 订单明细项

en: Saved the %label order item type.
zh: 订单项类型 %label 已保存。

en: Order refresh
zh: 订单刷新

en: Refresh a draft order when it is loaded regardless of who it belongs to.
zh: 当一个草案订单被加载时，执行订单刷新，无论该订单属于哪个用户。

en: Only refresh a draft order when it is loaded if it belongs to the current user.
zh: 当一个草案订单被加载时，如果该订单属于当前用户，则执行订单刷新。

en: Draft orders will only be refreshed if more than the specified number of seconds have passed since they were last refreshed.
zh: 如果订单草稿自上次刷新后超过指定的秒数，订单将只能刷新。

en: The @workflow workflow does not have a "Place" transition.
zh: @workflow 工作流中不存在名为 "Place" 的转换。

en: Stores adjustments to the parent entity's price.
zh: 关联的父实体价格的店铺级调整。

en: Payment gateway
zh: 支付网关

en: The payment gateway.
zh: 支付网关

en: The payment method.
zh: 支付方法

en: Provides payment functionality.
zh: 提供支付功能。

en: Add payment gateway
zh: 添加支付网关

en: Administer payment gateways
zh: 管理支付网关

en: UnionPay
zh: 银联支付

en: The remote payment ID.
zh: 第三方交易号

en: Remote State
zh: 远程状态

en: The remote payment state.
zh: 远程支付状态。

en: The payment amount.
zh: 支付账户

en: Refunded amount
zh: 退款金额

en: The refunded payment amount.
zh: 已退款金额

en: The payment state.
zh: 支付状态。

en: Whether this is a test payment.
zh: 是否为一个测试支付。

en: The time when the payment was authorized.
zh: 支付授权时间

en: Authorization expires
zh: 授权失效

en: The time when the payment authorization expires.
zh: 支付授权过期时间。

en: The time when the payment was captured.
zh: 收款时间。

en: payment gateway
zh: 支付网关

en: payment gateways
zh: 支付网关

en: The payment method owner.
zh: 支付方法所有者。

en: The payment method remote ID.
zh: 支付方法第三方交易号

en: Whether the payment method is reusable.
zh: 该支付方法是否支持重用。

en: Whether this is the user's default payment method.
zh: 该支付方法是否为用户的默认支付方法。

en: The time when the payment method expires. 0 for never.
zh: 支付方法过期时间。0为永不过期。

en: The time when the payment method was created.
zh: 此支付方法被创建的时间。

en: The time when the payment method was last edited.
zh: 此支付方法最后被编辑的时间。

en: Payment saved.
zh: 支付已保存。

en: Saved the %label payment gateway.
zh: 网关 %label 已经保存。

en: %label saved to your payment methods.
zh: %label 已保存到您的支付方法。

en: Void payment
zh: 无支付

en: The last few digits of the credit card number
zh: 信用卡号的最后几位

en: The credit card expiration month.
zh: 该信用卡的过期月份。

en: The credit card expiration year.
zh: 该信用卡的过期年份。

en: The email address associated with the PayPal account.
zh: 与PayPal账户关联的邮件地址。

en: You have entered an invalid CVV.
zh: 您输入了无效的CVV

en: Can't refund more than @amount.
zh: 退款金额不能多于 @amount.

en: Are you sure you want to void the %label payment?
zh: 您确定要取消 %label 付款吗？

en: Payment voided.
zh: 付款已取消。

en: Commerce Payment Example
zh: Commerce 支付模块扩展示例

en: Provides payment gateway examples.
zh: 提供支付网关示例。

en: Calculated price formatter settings
zh: 已计算价格的格式化器设置

en: The three digit code, as defined by <a href=":url" target="_blank">ISO 4217</a>.
zh: 该三位代码，由<a href=":url" target="_blank">ISO 4217</a>定义。

en: Stores a decimal number and a three letter currency code.
zh: 存储十进制数字和三个字母的货币代码。

en: Maintain the types of products available and the fields that are associated with those types.
zh: 管理产品的类型和这些产品类型的字段。

en: Inject product variation fields into the rendered product
zh: 把产品规格字段注入到产品的已渲染输出

en: Whether to attempt to combine order items containing the same product variation
zh: 是否合并属于相同产品规格的订单项

en: Attributes to render.
zh: 渲染的属性

en: product attribute
zh: 产品属性

en: product attributes
zh: 产品属性

en: product attribute value
zh: 产品属性值

en: product attribute values
zh: 产品属性值

en: product types
zh: 产品类型

en: product variation
zh: 产品规格

en: product variations
zh: 产品规格

en: product variation types
zh: 产品规格类型

en: Controls how the attribute is displayed on the add to cart form.
zh: 控制如何在添加到购物车表单上显示属性。

en: Rendered attribute
zh: 已渲染的属性

en: Enable attribute value translation
zh: 启用属性值翻译

en: This text will be displayed on the <em>Add product</em> page.
zh: 文本将显示在 <em>添加产品</em> 页面。

en: Inject product variation fields into the rendered product.
zh: 把产品规格字段注入到产品的渲染输出。

en: Combine order items containing the same product variation.
zh: 合并包含相同产品规格的订单项。

en: The order item type, referenced product variation, and data from fields exposed on the Add to Cart form must all match to combine.
zh: 订单项类型，参考商品变型和来自添加到购物车表单上的字段导出的数据必须全部匹配才能合并。

en: Do not combine order items containing the same product variation.
zh: 不合并包含相同产品规格的订单项。

en: Display the following attributes
zh: 显示以下的属性

en: Attribute value display mode
zh: 属性值显示模式

en: Displaying the following attributes: @attributes
zh: 显示以下属性：@attributes

en: Attribute value display mode: @mode
zh: 属性值显示模式：@mode

en: Product attributes overview
zh: 产品属性概览

en: Commerce Promotion
zh: Commerce 促销模块

en: Provides a UI for managing promotions.
zh: 提供用于管理促销的用户界面。

en: Manage your promotions.
zh: 管理你的促销。

en: The promotion name.
zh: 促销名称

en: Additional information about the promotion to show to the customer
zh: 向顾客展示促销的附加信息

en: The order types for which the promotion is valid.
zh: 促销有效的订单类型。

en: Coupons which allow promotion to be redeemed.
zh: 可被促销活动核销的优惠券。

en: Current usage
zh: 当前已用数量

en: The number of times the promotion was used.
zh: 促销已被使用的次数。

en: Usage limit
zh: 使用量限制

en: The maximum number of times the promotion can be used. 0 for unlimited.
zh: 促销可以被使用的最大次数。设为0不限制次数。

en: The date the promotion becomes valid.
zh: 促销开始生效的日期。

en: The date after which the promotion is invalid.
zh: 促销的截止日期。

en: Whether the promotion is enabled.
zh: 促销是否启用。

en: Promotions can't be created until a store has been added. @link
zh: 在创建促销前，至少先创建一个店铺。 @link

en: Add store
zh: 添加店铺

en: Add store type
zh: 添加店铺类型

en: Maintain the types of stores available and the fields that are associated with those types.
zh: 维护可用的店铺类型以及与这些类型关联的字段。

en: Stores configuration for a plugin.
zh: 插件的店铺配置。

en: Promotion offer
zh: 促销优惠

en: Stores remote IDs.
zh: 店铺的外部IDs。

en: Plugin select
zh: 下拉选择控件插件

en: Add to Cart Form
zh: 添加到购物车表单

en: Order item types
zh: 订购项目类型

en: The @workflow workflow does not have a "Draft" state.
zh: @workflow 工作流中不存在名为 "Draft" 的状态。

en: number from @field_name
zh: @field_name 的数量

en: Product variation title widget settings
zh: 产品规格标题编辑挂件设置

en: The label will be available to screen readers even if it is not displayed.
zh: 该标签名会对屏幕阅读者可用，即使它并不显示。

en: Label: "@text" (@visible)
zh: 名称： "@text" (@visible)

en: Product variation title
zh: 产品规格标题

en: View any order
zh: 查看任意订单

en: These settings let you control how draft orders are refreshed, the process during which prices are recalculated.
zh: 通过这些设置，您可以控制订单草稿的刷新方式，即重新计算价格的过程。

en: Current cart IDs
zh: 当前购物车ID

en: Email the customer a receipt when an order is placed
zh: 订单下达后，向顾客发送收据

en: The receipt BCC email
zh: 收据邮件

en: The customer.
zh: 顾客。

en: Order #@number confirmed
zh: 订单 #@number 已确认

en: Send a copy of the receipt to this email:
zh: 把该收据复制一份发送到此邮件地址：

en: Order Confirmation
zh: 订单确认

en: Transaction mode: Authorize and capture
zh: 交易模式：授权并捕获

en: Transaction mode: Authorize only
zh: 交易模式：仅授权

en: This setting is only respected if the chosen payment gateway supports authorizations.
zh: 此设置仅有效于选择的支付网关支持授权。

en: Authorize only (requires manual capture after checkout)
zh: 仅限核准（需要在结帐后手动捕获）

en: No payment gateway selected.
zh: 没有选择任何支付网关。

en: Payment process
zh: 支付处理

en: Do not strip trailing zeroes after the decimal point.
zh: 小数点后不用0补位。

en: Order activity
zh: 订单活动

en: Commerce Log
zh: Commerce 日志模块

en: Provides activity logs for Commerce entities.
zh: 为Commerce系列模块的数据实体提供活动日志。

en: The user for the log.
zh: 日志的用户

en: Log template ID
zh: 日志模板ID

en: The log template plugin ID
zh: 日志模板插件ID

en: Log category ID
zh: 日志分类ID

en: The log category plugin ID
zh: 日志分类插件ID

en: The source entity ID
zh: 源实体ID

en: The source entity type
zh: 源实体类型

en: A serialized array of parameters for the log template.
zh: 已序列化的日志模板参数数组

en: The time when the log was created.
zh: 日志产生的时间

en: We encountered an error processing your payment method. Please verify your details and try again.
zh: 我们在处理您的支付方法时遇到了一个错误。请验证您的明细信息，并重试。

en: We encountered an unexpected error processing your payment method. Please try again later.
zh: 我们在处理您的支付方法时遇到了一个意外的错误。请稍后再试。

en: Proceed to @gateway
zh: 已处理为 @gateway

en: You have canceled checkout at @gateway but may resume the checkout process here when you are ready.
zh: 您有一个使用 @gateway 的中断结账订单，但如果你准备好了，可以在此继续处理这个结账订单。

en: Redirect method
zh: 跳转方法

en: Redirect via GET (302 header)
zh: 以 GET(302报头) 跳转

en: %title must be higher than or equal to %min.
zh: %title 必须高于或等于 %min.

en: %title must be lower than or equal to %max.
zh: %title 必须低于或等于 %max.

en: Saved the %label promotion.
zh: 促销 %label 已保存。

en: Shown to customers during checkout.
zh: 结帐时显示给顾客。

en: Order total summary
zh: 订单总计摘要

en: No payment gateway plugins found. Please install a module which provides one.
zh: 找不到可用的支付网关插件。请先安装一个提供支付网关插件的模块。

en: Price field settings
zh: 价格字段设置

en: If no currencies are selected, all currencies will be available.
zh: 如果没有选择货币，所有货币都可用。

[ctx: Validation]
en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: The currency %value is not valid.
zh: 货币 %value 是无效的。

en: The currency %value is not available.
zh: 货币 %value 是不可用的。

en: The parent promotion.
zh: 关联的促销

en: Coupons which have been applied to order.
zh: 适用于订单的优惠券。

en: Remove coupon
zh: 移除优惠券

[ctx: Validation]
en: Coupon code
zh: 优惠券码

en: The @trait trait is in conflict with the following traits: @conflict.
zh: @trait trait 和以下的 traits发生了冲突 @conflict.

en: Plugin radios
zh: 单选控件插件

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 还没有 @label 。

en: Order summary
zh: 订单摘要

en: Included in the base price
zh: 包含在基本价格中

en: Compatibility with other promotions
zh: 与其他促销的兼容性

en: The weight of this promotion in relation to others.
zh: 此促销与其他促销之间的权重关系。

en: Whether the coupon is enabled.
zh: 优惠券是否已启用。

en: Any promotion
zh: 可与任何促销同时使用

en: Not with any other promotions
zh: 不与任何促销兼容

en: Usage limits
zh: 使用限制

en: Provide an end date
zh: 提供一个结束日期

en: Total available
zh: 总可用

en: Limited number of uses
zh: 限制使用的次数

en: Current usage: @usage.
zh: 当前使用： @usage。

en: 1 use | @count uses
zh[0]: 1 次
zh[1]: @count 次

en: Taxable type
zh: 应税类型

en: Add tax type
zh: 添加税种

en: Administer tax types
zh: 管理税目类型

en: Display taxes of this type inclusive in product prices
zh: 显示产品价格中包含的此类型税金。

en: Round tax at the order item level
zh: 在订单项级层把税金计算结果进行四舍五入

en: Physical goods
zh: 实物商品

en: tax type
zh: 税金类型

en: tax types
zh: 税金类型

en: Used to identify the applied tax in order summaries.
zh: 通常用在订单摘要中标识应税信息。

en: Sales taxes are not rounded at the order item level, while VAT-style taxes are rounded.
zh: 当使用VAT-style税目时，在订单项级层的销售税计算结果不会四舍五入。

en: The tax type will be used if both the customer and the store belong to one of the territories.
zh: 如果顾客和店铺都属于某个地区，此税金类型将会被使用。

en: Add territory
zh: 添加地域

en: Please add at least one rate.
zh: 请至少添加一个比率。

en: Consumption tax
zh: 消费税

en: The following VAT rates are provided:
zh: 提供了以下VAT税率：

en: Reduced
zh: 简化的

en: Super Reduced
zh: 非常简化的

en: France (Corsica)
zh: 法国 (科西嘉)

en: Second Reduced
zh: 比较简化的

en: Portugal (Madeira)
zh: 葡萄牙 (马德拉)

en: Intra-Community Supply
zh: 社区内部提供

en: The following tax rates are provided:
zh: 提供以下税率：

en: %type is used by 1 %entity on your site. You cannot remove this %entity_type until you have removed all of the %type %entities. | %type is used by @count %entities on your site. You cannot remove this %entity_type until you have removed all of the %type %entities.
zh[0]: %type 已经被1个 %entity 使用。 您不能删除 %entity_type ，除非您删除所有%type 类型的 %entities。
zh[1]: %type is used by @count %entities on your site. You cannot remove this %entity_type until you have removed all of the %type %entities.
    %type 已经被 @count 个 %entity 使用。 您不能删除 %entity_type ，除非您删除所有%type 类型的 %entities。

en: Conditions widget settings
zh: Condition部件设置

en: Allow decimal quantity
zh: 允许小数位数

en: Quantity widget settings
zh: 数量编辑挂件设置

en: Only quantities that are multiples of the selected step will be allowed.
zh: 仅允许所选步进数的倍数的数量。

en: Decimal quantities not allowed
zh: 小数位不被允许

en: Decimal quantities allowed
zh: 小数位已被允许

en: Step: @step
zh: 步骤：@step

en: Payment gateway mode
zh: 支付网关模式

en: The payment gateway mode.
zh: 支付网关模式

en: The time when the payment expires.
zh: 支付过期时间。

en: The time when the payment was completed.
zh: 支付完成时间。

en: An error occurred while contacting the gateway. Please try again later.
zh: 与网关通讯的过程中出现了错误。请稍后再试。

en: The time when the payment expires. 0 for never.
zh: 支付过期时间。当值为0时永不过期。

en: We encountered an unexpected error processing your payment. Please try again later.
zh: 我们在处理您的支付时遇到了一个意外的错误。请稍后再试。

en: Shown the end of checkout, after the customer has placed their order.
zh: 在顾客下订单后显示结账结束。

en: Receive payment
zh: 收到付款

en: The specified amount was already received.
zh: 已经收到指定金额。

en: The maximum number of times the coupon can be used. 0 for unlimited.
zh: 此优惠券可以被使用的最大次数。为0时不受限制。

en: Allow multiple coupons
zh: 允许多个优惠券

en: Please provide a coupon code.
zh: 请提供一个优惠券码

en: The provided coupon code is invalid.
zh: 优惠券码无效

en: Allows multiple coupons: Yes
zh: 允许多个优惠券：是

en: Allows multiple coupons: No
zh: 允许多个优惠券：否

en: Allow multiple coupons to be redeemed
zh: 允许核销多个优惠券

en: Coupon redemption
zh: 优惠券兑换

en: Percentage off each matching product
zh: 百分比-单个匹配的产品

en: Applied coupons
zh: 应用的优惠券

en: - Federal -
zh: - 联邦 -

en: Entity types: @entity_types
zh: 实体类型：@entity_types

en: Czechia
zh: 捷克语

en: Administer and configure your Commerce store.
zh: 管理并配置你的电子商务店铺。

en: Configure your store settings and structure.
zh: 配置您的店铺设置和结构。

en: Hide if there's only one entity
zh: 如果只有一个Entity，隐藏Entity

en: Manage fields, Add to Cart forms, other form and display settings for your order items.
zh: 管理字段，添加到购物车表单，其他表单和您的订单项目的显示设置。

en: Configure your checkout forms.
zh: 配置您的结帐表单。

en: View: Not used
zh: 视图：未使用的

en: Use a View to display the order summary
zh: 使用一个视图来显示订单摘要信息

en: Overrides the checkout order summary template with the output of a View.
zh: 使用视图的输出覆盖结帐订单摘要模板。

en: Overridden unit price
zh: 重写单价

en: Whether the unit price is overridden.
zh: 单价是否已被重写。

en: Manage fields, form and display settings for your orders.
zh: 管理您的订单的字段、表单和显示设置。

en: Manage fields, form and display settings for your order items.
zh: 管理订单项的字段、表单和显示设置。

en: Unit price widget settings
zh: 单价编辑挂件设置

en: Require confirmation before overriding the unit price
zh: 重写单价前需要确认

en: Do not require confirmation before overriding the unit price
zh: 覆盖单价前不需要确认

en: Override the unit price
zh: 覆盖单价

en: Configure the gateways you take payment through.
zh: 配置您通过付款的网关。

en: Condition operator
zh: 条件操作器

en: Manage fields, form and display settings for your products.
zh: 管理产品的字段、表单和显示设置。

en: Manage fields, form and display settings for your product variations.
zh: 管理产品规格的字段、表单和显示设置。

en: The condition operator.
zh: 条件操作符

en: Fixed amount off each matching product
zh: 固定金额-单个匹配的产品

en: Percentage must be a positive number.
zh: 百分比必须是一个正数。

en: Manage fields, form and display settings for your stores.
zh: 管理店铺的字段、表单和显示设置。

en: Store ID from the current store
zh: 当前店铺的ID

en: Define the taxes you collect.
zh: 定义您收集的税款。

en: Skipped: @config does not exist in active storage
zh: 已跳过：@config 不存在此活动配置

en: Skipped: @config was not reverted because it was modified by the user
zh: 已跳过：@config 没有恢复，因为它已经被用户修改

en: Only conditions matching the specified entity types will be displayed.
zh: 仅显示符合实体类型条件的

en: Hide if there's only one available entity.
zh: 当只有一个实体时隐藏

en: Hide if there's only one available entity
zh: 当只有一个可用实体时隐藏。

en: Empty cart button
zh: 清空购物车按钮

en: Adds a button for emptying the cart.
zh: 添加一个用于清空购物车的按钮。

en: Your shopping cart has been emptied.
zh: 您的购物车已被清空。

en: Add custom currency
zh: 添加自定义货币类型

en: Add promotion
zh: 添加促销

en: Saved the %label coupon.
zh: 优惠券 %label 已保存。

en: Save and add coupons
zh: 保存并添加优惠券

en: Product ID from URL
zh: URL中提定的产品ID

en: Product from URL
zh: 通过URL指定产品

en: The adjustment label field is required.
zh: 调整名称字段是必填的。

en: @label adjustment
zh: @label 调整

en: @label adjustments
zh: @label 调整

en: Apply @label to the calculated price
zh: 应用 @label 计算价格

en: Adjustment types
zh: 价格调整方式

en: Adjustment type
zh: 价格调整方式

en: Fixed amount off the order subtotal
zh: 固定金额-订单总额

en: Percentage off the order subtotal
zh: 百分比-订单总额

en: @entity added to <a href=":url">your cart</a>.
zh: @entity 添加到<a href=":url">你的购物车</a>.

en: There are no payment gateways available for this order. Please try again later.
zh: 此订单没有可用的支付网关。请稍后再试。

en: Generate coupons
zh: 生成优惠券

en: Bulk generate coupons
zh: 批量生成优惠券

en: Number of coupons
zh: 优惠券的数量

en: Coupon code pattern
zh: 优惠券编码的格式

en: Alphabetic
zh: 字母或数字

en: Length does not include prefix/suffix.
zh: 长度不包含前缀或后缀。

en: Number of uses per coupon
zh: 每个优惠券的使用次数

en: The total pattern length (@coupon_length) exceeds the maximum length allowed (@max_length).
zh: pattern 的总长度 (@coupon_length) 超出了最大允许值 (@max_length).

en: This pattern cannot be used to generate @quantity coupons.
zh: 此pattern无法生成 @quantity 个优惠券。

en: Generating coupons
zh: 正在生成优惠券

en: Creating coupon @created of @total_quantity
zh: 正在创建优惠券 @created / @total_quantity

en: Generated %created out of %total requested coupons. Consider adding a unique prefix/suffix or increasing the pattern length to improve results.
zh: 请求生成 %total 个优惠券，结果生成了 %created 个。 考虑增加一个唯一的前缀/后缀，或者增加pattern的长度来改进结果。

en: Generated 1 coupon. | Generated @count coupons.
zh[0]: 生成了1个优惠券。
zh[1]: 生成了 @count 个优惠券。

en: Order item table
zh: 订单项目表格

en: Redirect via POST (automatic)
zh: 以 POST(自动) 跳转

en: Redirect via POST (manual)
zh: 以 POST(手工) 跳转

en: Product attribute filter
zh: 产品属性筛选器

en: Refunded:
zh: 退款：

en: Currency display
zh: 货币显示

en: Symbol (e.g. "$")
zh: 符号（例如：$）

en: Currency code (e.g. "USD")
zh: 货币代码（例如：USD）

en: Currency display: @currency_display.
zh: 货币显示：@currency_display.

en: The field "%field" failed to render with the error of "%error".
zh: 字段"%field"呈现失败，出现错误 "%error".

en: Uses legacy adjustments
zh: 使用已有的价格调整

en: Order currency
zh: 订单的货币类型

en: Customer role
zh: 顾客角色

en: Current order total
zh: 订单的当前总金额

en: Selected payment gateway
zh: 已选的支会网关

en: A product variation type with the machine name @id already exists. Select an existing product variation type or change the machine name for this product type.
zh: 产品规格类型 @id 已存在。直接使用此规格类型或者使用新的机器名来创建。

en: A new product variation type cannot be created, because no order item types were found. Select an existing product variation type or retry after creating a new order item type.
zh: 无法创建新的产品规格类型，因为找不到可用的订单项类型。选择一个已有的产品规格类型，或者先创建一个订单项类型再重试。

en: Specific products
zh: 特定产品

en: Order contains specific products
zh: 订单包含的特定产品

en: Order contains product categories
zh: 订单包含的产品类别

en: Order contains product types
zh: 订单包含的产品类型

en: Order contains product variation types
zh: 订单包含的产品规格类型

en: Offer type
zh: 优惠类型

en: Total discounted product quantity
zh: 折扣的产品总数量

en: Customer buys
zh: 顾客购买

en: Matching any of the following
zh: 匹配以下任何一项

en: Customer gets
zh: 顾客获得

en: At a discounted value
zh: 以折扣计算

en: Discounted by a
zh: 已打折

en: Amount off
zh: 减免

en: Buy X Get Y
zh: 买 X 获得 Y

en: The list price.
zh: 列表价格

en: [Order items] Manage %bundle
zh: [订单项] 管理 %bundle

en: Provide a list price
zh: 提供一个列表价格

en: [Product variations] Manage %bundle
zh: [产品规格] 管理 %bundle

en: The price
zh: 价格

en: The total paid price of the order.
zh: 订单的已支付总金额。

en: Allow each product to have multiple variations
zh: 允许每一个产品都有多个规格

en: %product variations
zh: %product 的规格

en: Save and add variations
zh: 保存并添加规格

en: Allow each product to have multiple variations.
zh: 允许产品有多个规格。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %label variation?
zh: 您确定要删除规格 %label 吗？

en: The %label variation has been deleted.
zh: 规格 %label 已被删除。

en: Saved the %label variation.
zh: 规格 %label 已保存。

en: Single variation (Product information)
zh: 单个规格（产品信息）

en: The alternative URL for this store. Use a relative path. For example, "/my-store".
zh: 店铺的替代URL。使用相对路径。例如，"my-store"。

en: The store URL alias.
zh: 店铺URL的别名。

en: Copied!
zh: 已复制！

en: The email address is not made public. It will only be used if you need to be contacted about your account or for opted-in notifications.
zh: 电子邮件地址未公开。只有当需要联系您的帐户或选择加入通知时，才会使用它。
