Commerce Core (8.x-2.21) - en to zh translation catalogue (419 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Forgot password?
zh: 忘記密碼？

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Default currency
zh: 預設貨幣

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Add to cart
zh: 加入購物車

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Payments
zh: 付款

en: Store
zh: 商店

en: Poland
zh: 波蘭

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: SKU
zh: 商品編號

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Online
zh: 上線

en: Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Expose
zh: 開放使用

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Equals
zh: 等於

en: Plain
zh: 純文字

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Expires
zh: 期滿

en: Visibility settings
zh: 可見性狀態

en: Germany
zh: 德國

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Condition
zh: 條件

en: Austria
zh: 奧地利

en: Belgium
zh: 比利時

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亞

en: Cyprus
zh: 賽普勒斯

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麥

en: Estonia
zh: 愛沙尼亞

en: Finland
zh: 芬蘭

en: France
zh: 法國

en: Greece
zh: 希臘

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: Ireland
zh: 愛爾蘭

en: Italy
zh: 義大利

en: Latvia
zh: 拉脫維亞

en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh: 盧森堡

en: Malta
zh: 馬爾他

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷蘭

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Romania
zh: 羅馬尼亞

en: Slovakia
zh: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh: 斯洛維尼亞

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英國

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Create account
zh: 建立帳號

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: List price
zh: 定價

en: message
zh: 說明

en: Commerce
zh: 購物車系統

en: Countries
zh: 國家

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Expired
zh: 已失效

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Activity
zh: 動態

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Greater than
zh: 大於

en: Less than
zh: 小於

en: Unit
zh: 單位

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Contact information
zh: 聯絡資訊

en: Tax rate
zh: 稅率

en: Product type
zh: 商品類型

en: Promotions
zh: 推廣

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Shopping cart
zh: 購物車

en: Cart
zh: 購物車

en: Coupon
zh: 優惠券

en: Coupons
zh: 優惠券

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Display label
zh: 顯示標籤

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Subtotal
zh: 小計

en: Billing address
zh: 帳單地址

en: Payment method
zh: 付款方法

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Mastercard
zh: 萬事達卡 (Mastercard)

en: American Express
zh: 美國運通 (American Express)

en: Refund
zh: 退款

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Product types
zh: 商品類型

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: Orders
zh: 訂單

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比例

en: The username %name has not been activated or is blocked.
zh: 使用者 %name 尚未啟用，或是已被封鎖。

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 未發表

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: log
zh: 日誌

en: Croatia
zh: 克羅埃西亞

en: Order ID
zh: 訂單編號

en: URL path settings
zh: 網址路徑設定

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: product
zh: 商品

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Add address
zh: 新增地址

en: Add comment
zh: 新增回應

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Account information
zh: 帳號資訊

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Emails
zh: 電子郵件

en: Billing information
zh: 帳單資訊

en: Transaction mode
zh: 交易模式

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: Zone
zh: 地區

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Set as default
zh: 設為預設值

en: Product information
zh: 商品資訊

en: Step
zh: 步進值

en: Currency code
zh: 貨幣代碼

en: Currencies
zh: 貨幣

en: Available currencies
zh: 可選擇的貨幣

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: Total paid
zh: 共支付

en: Payment methods
zh: 付款方法

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Address book
zh: 地址簿

en: Tax
zh: 稅金

en: Void
zh: 取消

en: You have entered an invalid credit card number.
zh: 你所輸入的信用卡片號碼不正確.

en: Card type
zh: 信用卡類型

en: Card number
zh: 信用卡號碼

en: Payment gateways
zh: 進階付款設定

en: Password field is required.
zh: 必須填寫密碼欄位。

en: Adjustments
zh: 調整

en: Radio buttons
zh: 單選按鈕

en: Cart block
zh: 購物車區塊

en: Checkout settings
zh: 結帳設定

en: Customer information
zh: 顧客資訊

en: Update cart
zh: 更新購物車

en: Add product
zh: 新增商品

en: Select an address
zh: 選擇地址

en: products
zh: 商品

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: Billing Information
zh: 帳單資訊

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: No products available.
zh: 尚未建立商品。

en: Current user
zh: 目前使用者

en: Order total
zh: 訂單總計

en: Registration successful. You are now logged in.
zh: 註冊成功。您已登入系統。

en: Add to cart form
zh: 加入購物車表單

en: The product title.
zh: 商品標題。

en: Total price
zh: 總價

en: Numeric
zh: 數值 (Numeric)

en: Alphanumeric
zh: 英數字

en: Provide a password for the new account in both fields.
zh: 為新帳號設定密碼。請輸入兩次密碼。

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Language settings
zh: 語言設定

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Reset to alphabetical
zh: 重設為依字母排序

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Coupon code
zh: 優惠券代碼

en: No orders available.
zh: 尚未建立訂單。

en: Entities
zh: 實體

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Product attributes
zh: 商品屬性

en: @count item | @count items
zh[0]: @count 個項目
zh[1]: @count 個項目

en: Unlock
zh: 解鎖

en: Order type
zh: 訂單類型

en: View own orders
zh: 檢視自己的訂單

en: Confirm email
zh: 確認電子郵件

en: Reusable
zh: 可重複使用

en: Your shopping cart is empty.
zh: 你的購物車沒有任何項目。

en: Your shopping cart has been updated.
zh: 已更新你的購物車。

en: Completion message
zh: 結帳完成訊息

en: Unit price
zh: 單價

en: Commerce Order
zh: 訂單

en: Administer product types
zh: 管理商品類型

en: Commerce Product
zh: 商品

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Commerce Cart
zh: 購物車

en: Commerce Payment
zh: 支付

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Commerce Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: Commerce Tax
zh: 稅金

en: Tax type
zh: 稅金類型

en: You have not placed any orders with us yet.
zh: 你還沒有下任何訂單。

en: Tax rates
zh: 稅率

en: @group (historical data)
zh: @group（歷程資料）

en: Percentage off
zh: 折抵百分比

en: currencies
zh: 貨幣

en: Entity types
zh: 實體類型

en: Empty cart
zh: 清空購物車

en: No stores available.
zh: 尚未建立商店。

en: Stores
zh: 商店

en: variation
zh: 品項

en: variations
zh: 品項

en: Reduce
zh: 減少

en: @entity types
zh: @entity類型

en: - No value -
zh: - 無數值 -

en: Commerce Price
zh: 定價

en: Product variation types
zh: 商品品項類型

en: Source entity type
zh: 來源實體類型

en: Edit %label
zh: 編輯 %label

en: coupon
zh: 優惠券

en: coupons
zh: 優惠券

en: Choose a format for displaying the date. Be sure to set a format appropriate for the field, i.e. omitting time for a field that only has a date.
zh: 選擇日期顯示的格式。請務必為欄位設定一個適當的格式，也就是說要將一個欄位的時間省略至只有一個日期。

en: With selection
zh: 對所選的內容執行…

en: Last saved
zh: 最後保存

en: Not saved yet
zh: 未儲存

en: Commerce Store
zh: 商店

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name: 的字元長度不可大於 @max 。

en: Commerce settings
zh: 購物車系統設定

en: (this translation)
zh: (此翻譯)

en: - Create new -
zh: - 建立新的 -

[ctx: Plural]
en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Link to @entity_type_label
zh: 連結至 @entity_type_label

en: Several special characters are allowed, including space, period (.), hyphen (-), apostrophe ('), underscore (_), and the @ sign.
zh: 可使用之特殊字元，包含空格、句號 (.)、連字符 (-)、撇號 (')、底線 (_) 以及 @符號。

en: Too many failed login attempts from your IP address. This IP address is temporarily blocked. Try again later or <a href=":url">request a new password</a>.
zh: 從您的 IP 位址嘗試執行的登入已失敗太多次。此 IP 位址暫時被封鎖。請稍後再重試，或<a href=":url">要求新密碼</a>。

en: Delete %label
zh: 刪除 %label

en: Create a new order
zh: 新增訂單

en: Order types
zh: 訂單類型

en: Manage your products.
zh: 管理你的商品。

en: Product variation type
zh: 商品品項類型

en: Product variation attributes
zh: 商品品項屬性

en: Product variation
zh: 商品品項

en: Publish selected product
zh: 發佈選取的商品

en: Unpublish selected product
zh: 取消發佈選取的商品

en: - All countries -
zh: - 所有國家 -

en: Store types
zh: 商店類型

en: Manage your stores.
zh: 管理你的商店。

en: Administer store types
zh: 管理商店類型

en: Store type
zh: 商店類型

en: The store type.
zh: 商店的類型。

en: The store owner.
zh: 商店的持有人。

en: The store name.
zh: 商店的名稱。

en: Store email notifications are sent from this address.
zh: 商店相關的通知信件將會寄送到這個 Email 地址。

en: The store address.
zh: 商店的地址。

en: Entity select
zh: 實體選擇

en: Order information
zh: 訂單資訊

en: Delete store
zh: 刪除商店

en: Checkout flow
zh: 結帳流程

en: Checkout step
zh: 結帳步驟

en: Add checkout flow
zh: 新增結帳流程

en: Checkout flows
zh: 結帳流帳

en: Allow guest checkout
zh: 允許訪客進行結帳

en: Continue to review
zh: 確認訂單內容

en: Guest checkout: Allowed
zh: 訪客結帳: 開啟

en: Guest checkout: Not allowed
zh: 訪客結帳: 關閉

en: Guest Checkout
zh: 訪客結帳

en: Continue as Guest
zh: 以訪客身分繼續

en: Add product attribute
zh: 新增商品屬性

en: Manage your product attributes.
zh: 管理你的商品屬性。

en: checkout flow
zh: 結帳流程

en: checkout flows
zh: 結帳流程

en: product attribute
zh: 商品屬性

en: product attributes
zh: 商品屬性

en: product attribute value
zh: 商品屬性值

en: product attribute values
zh: 商品屬性值

en: product types
zh: 商品類型

en: product variation
zh: 商品品項

en: product variations
zh: 商品品項

en: product variation types
zh: 商品品項類型

en: Product attributes overview
zh: 商品屬性總覽

en: Commerce Promotion
zh: 促銷

en: Add store
zh: 新增商店

en: Add store type
zh: 新增商店類型

en: Commerce Log
zh: 日誌

[ctx: Validation]
en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 尚未有 @label。

en: Save and add coupons
zh: 儲存並新增優惠券

en: Generate coupons
zh: 產生優惠券

en: Bulk generate coupons
zh: 批量產生優惠券

en: Number of coupons
zh: 優惠券張數

en: Coupon code pattern
zh: 優惠券編碼規則

en: Save and add variations
zh: 儲存並新增品項

en: Commerce Number Pattern
zh: 訂單編碼規則

en: Add number pattern
zh: 新增訂單編碼規則

en: Number patterns
zh: 訂單編碼規則

en: Manage number patterns.
zh: 管理訂單編碼規則。

en: Administer number patterns
zh: 管理訂單編碼規則

en: Number pattern
zh: 訂單編碼規則

en: number pattern
zh: 訂單編碼規則

en: number patterns
zh: 訂單編碼規則

[ctx: Commerce]
en: Order
zh: 訂單

[ctx: Commerce]
en: Orders
zh: 訂單

[ctx: Commerce]
en: order
zh: 訂單

[ctx: Commerce]
en: orders
zh: 訂單

[ctx: Commerce]
en: Order type
zh: 訂單類型

[ctx: Commerce]
en: Order types
zh: 訂單類型

[ctx: Commerce]
en: order type
zh: 訂單類型

[ctx: Commerce]
en: order types
zh: 訂單類型

[ctx: Commerce]
en: Store
zh: 商店

[ctx: Commerce]
en: Promotion
zh: 促銷

[ctx: Commerce]
en: Promotions
zh: 促銷

[ctx: Commerce]
en: promotion
zh: 促銷

[ctx: Commerce]
en: promotions
zh: 促銷

[ctx: Commerce]
en: Stores
zh: 商店

[ctx: Commerce]
en: store
zh: 商店

[ctx: Commerce]
en: stores
zh: 商店

[ctx: Commerce]
en: Store type
zh: 商店類型

[ctx: Commerce]
en: Store types
zh: 商店類型

[ctx: Commerce]
en: store type
zh: 商店類型

[ctx: Commerce]
en: store types
zh: 商店類型

[ctx: Validation]
en: Tax number
zh: 稅籍編號

en: Zip code.
zh: 郵遞區號。
