Connect profile (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (378 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Moderated content
zh: 等待审核的内容

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Email notification
zh: 电子邮件通知

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Articles
zh: 文章

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Use count
zh: 使用次数

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 无可用日志消息。

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: True
zh: 真

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Titles
zh: 标题

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Add content
zh: 添加内容

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Watchdog
zh: 监控

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Widget
zh: 控件

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: node
zh: 节点

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site正在维护中，我们很快就会完成，请耐心等待。

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Sort Criteria
zh: 排序准则

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新评论

en: Tracker
zh: 过往文章

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name
zh: 名

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Processor settings
zh: 处理器设置

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Member for
zh: 注册了

en: Front page
zh: 首页

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Months
zh: 月

en: Server name
zh: 服务器名称

en: profile
zh: 个人资料

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 您的信息已被送出。

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Author Name
zh: 作者名字

en: Glossary
zh: 术语表

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Relationship
zh: 关联

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Published comments
zh: 已发布的评论

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Next Page >
zh: 下一页>

en: < Previous Page
zh: <上一页

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Block description
zh: 区块描述

en: Remove field
zh: 移除字段

en: Used in
zh: 用于

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已登录用户

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: No comments available.
zh: 没有评论。

en: Path to custom logo
zh: 自定义标志的路径

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
zh: 浏览页面后在站点中保持特定时间的用户被认为在线

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Publish content
zh: 发布内容

en: Unpublish comment
zh: 取消评论发布

en: Index name
zh: 索引名称

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到旧

en: nodes
zh: 节点

en: Block type
zh: 区块类型

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: IP address
zh: IP地址

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 临时

en: No files available.
zh: 无可用的文件。

en: Frontpage
zh: 首页

en: Delete comment
zh: 删除评论

en: MIME type
zh: MIME类型

en: Posted in
zh: 发布于

en: Upload date
zh: 上传日期

en: My content
zh: 我的文章

en: Search index
zh: 搜索索引

en: Publish comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Save Draft
zh: 保存草稿

en: Yes/No
zh: 是/否

en: Cancel changes
zh: 取消变更

en: Cron batch size
zh: 计划任务批次大小

en: Block reference
zh: 区块引用

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Compact
zh: 压缩紧凑型

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Who's new
zh: 新进用户

en: Edit field
zh: 编辑字段

en: Date and time
zh: 日期和时间

en: Who's online
zh: 在线用户

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虚拟头像或照片

en: Author name
zh: 作者名

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Delete content
zh: 删除内容

en: All content
zh: 所有内容

en: Moderation state
zh: 审批状态

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Monthly archive
zh: 月度存档

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Full comment
zh: 评论全文

en: Save comment
zh: 保存评论

en: Unapproved comments
zh: 未批准的评论

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: Recent content
zh: 最新内容

en: No front page content has been created yet.
zh: 首页无内容！

en: Unpublish content
zh: 取消内容发布

en: Make content sticky
zh: 使内容置顶

en: Make content unsticky
zh: 取消内容置顶

en: Promote content to front page
zh: 将内容推荐到首页

en: Remove content from front page
zh: 从首页移除内容

en: Save content
zh: 保存内容

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 查找及管理内容。

en: Time zones
zh: 时区

en: Taxonomy term page
zh: 分类术语页面

en: No people available.
zh: 没有用户可用。

en: An administrator created an account for you at [site:name]
zh: 一个站点管理员为您在 [site:name] 上创建了一个账户

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
zh: 查找并管理和站点进行交互的用户。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 用标签将相似的文章分门别类。

en: No media available.
zh: 没有可用媒体

en: Media browser
zh: 媒体浏览器

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>发布有关时间的内容，如消息，新闻或日志。

en: Update URL alias
zh: 更新URL别名

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Server description
zh: 服务器描述

en: Index description
zh: 索引描述

en: Add fields
zh: 添加字段

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最新日志信息

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理用户账号、角色和权限。

en: Changed date
zh: 更改的日期

en: Footer Second
zh: 页脚二

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Get the actual content from a content revision.
zh: 从内容修订中获取当前的内容。

en: Representative node
zh: 代表性节点

en: Wide
zh: 宽

en: Index status
zh: 索引状态

en: Media type
zh: 媒体类型

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: Select media
zh: 选择媒体

en: About us
zh: 关于我们

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
zh: 正在显示第 @start - @end 项（共 @total 项）

en: Editorial
zh: 编辑

en: Custom block library
zh: 自定义区块库

en: Registering module
zh: 注册模块

en: Lists (Views)
zh: 列表（视图）

en: Fallback date format
zh: 回滚日期格式

en: Server index status
zh: 服务器索引状态

en: Clear all indexed data
zh: 清除已索引的数据

en: File usage
zh: 文件用法

en: Site header
zh: 站点头部

en: Default comments
zh: 默认评论

en: Allows commenting on content
zh: 允许对内容评论

en: Search result highlighting input
zh: 搜索结果高亮输入

en: Backend class
zh: 后端类

en: Processor order
zh: 处理器顺序

en: Media library
zh: 媒体库

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 缩略图 (100×100)

en: HTML Date
zh: HTML 日期

en: HTML Datetime
zh: HTML 日期与时间

en: HTML Month
zh: HTML 月份

en: HTML Time
zh: HTML 时间

en: HTML Week
zh: HTML 周

en: HTML Year
zh: HTML 年份

en: HTML Yearless date
zh: HTML 无年份日期

en: Default long date
zh: 默认长日期

en: Default medium date
zh: 默认中等日期

en: Default short date
zh: 默认短日期

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Block the selected user(s)
zh: 封锁选中的用户

en: Cancel the selected user account(s)
zh: 取消选中的用户帐户

en: Unblock the selected user(s)
zh: 解除封锁选定的用户

en: Basic block
zh: 基本区块

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一个基本区块包含标题和内容。

en: Enter a comma-separated list. For example: Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"
zh: 请输入一个逗号分割的列表。如：Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"。

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 受限制的 HTML

en: [user:display-name],
    
    A request to cancel your account has been made at [site:name].
    
    You may now cancel your account on [site:url-brief] by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:cancel-url]
    
    NOTE: The cancellation of your account is not reversible.
    
    This link expires in one day and nothing will happen if it is not used.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name],
    
    [site:name] 收到了取消账户的请求。
    
    如果您想取消在 [site:url-brief] 的账户，请点击此链接或将其复制粘贴到浏览器中：
    
    [user:cancel-url]
    
    注意：取消账户操作无法撤销。
    
    以上链接将在一天后过期，如果届时仍未确认，则不会进行任何操作。
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: Account cancellation request for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] 上 [user:display-name] 帐户取消请求。

en: Replacement login information for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] [user:display-name] 更换登录信息.

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: 账户信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name]

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Thank you for registering at [site:name]. Your application for an account is currently pending approval. Once it has been approved, you will receive another email containing information about how to log in, set your password, and other details.
    
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name],
    
    感谢您在 [site:name] 注册. 您申请的账户正在等待审批. 一旦通过审批,您将收到一封电子邮件内容包括如何登录, 设置密码等.
    
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (pending admin approval)
zh: 账户信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (待审批)

en: [user:display-name] has applied for an account.
    
    [user:edit-url]
zh: [user:display-name] 申请了一个帐户。
    
    [user:edit-url]

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Your account at [site:name] has been activated.
    
    You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password.
    
    After setting your password, you will be able to log in at [site:login-url] in the future using:
    
    username: [user:account-name]
    password: Your password
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]，
    
    您在 [site:name] 的帐户已经激活。
    
    您可以点击下面的链接登录，或者把它复制到浏览器地址栏：
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    此链接只能用于登录一次，它会带您到一个页面让您来设置您的密码。
    
    设置了密码之后，您以后就可以在 [site:login-url] ，使用如下信息登录：
    
    用户名： [user:account-name]
    密码： 您设置的密码
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (approved)
zh: 帐号信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (核对成功)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (blocked)
zh: 帐号信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (已冻结)

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Your account on [site:name] has been canceled.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name],
    
    你的帐号在网站 [site:name] 已被取消。
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (canceled)
zh: 帐号信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (已注销)

en: Links related to the active user account
zh: 链接到活跃的用户账户

en: Administrative task links
zh: 管理操作链接

en: Site information links
zh: 站点信息链接

en: Site section links
zh: 网站段落链接

en: User tool links, often added by modules
zh: 用户工具链接，通常由模块创建。

en: [user:display-name],
    
    A request to reset the password for your account has been made at [site:name].
    
    You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password. It expires after one day and nothing will happen if it's not used.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name],
    
    重置在[site:name]上的本帐号密码的请求已提交。
    
    您现在可以通过点击或复制以下地址以登录：
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    这个链接仅能使用一次并会引导您前往重置密码的页面。这个链接将在24小时后过期且如果您不使用的话到期它将会无效。
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: [user:display-name],
    
    A site administrator at [site:name] has created an account for you. You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password.
    
    After setting your password, you will be able to log in at [site:login-url] in the future using:
    
    username: [user:name]
    password: Your password
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]，
    
    [site:name] 的管理员为您创建了一个帐户。您可以点击下面的链接登录，或者把它复制到浏览器地址栏：
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    此链接只能用于登录一次，它会带您到一个页面让您来设置您的密码。
    
    设置了密码之后，您以后就可以在 [site:login-url] ，使用如下信息登录：
    
    用户名： [user:name]
    密码： 您设置的密码
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Thank you for registering at [site:name]. You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password.
    
    After setting your password, you will be able to log in at [site:login-url] in the future using:
    
    username: [user:name]
    password: Your password
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]，
    
    谢谢您在 [site:name] 注册。您现在可以点击下面的链接登录，或者把它复制到浏览器地址栏：
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    此链接只能用于登录一次，它会带您到一个页面让您来设置您的密码。
    
    设置了密码之后，您以后就可以在 [site:login-url] ，使用如下信息登录：
    
    用户名： [user:name]
    密码： 您设置的密码
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: Find and manage custom blocks.
zh: 发现和管理自定义区块。

en: Recent comments.
zh: 最新评论。

en: Find and manage files.
zh: 查找与管理文件。

en: All content, by month.
zh: 按月显示的所有内容。

en: Recent content.
zh: 最近的内容。

en: All content promoted to the front page.
zh: 推荐到首页的全部内容。

en: All content, by letter.
zh: 所有内容，按字母排序。

en: Content belonging to a certain taxonomy term.
zh: 属于某个分类词汇的内容。

en: Shows a list of the newest user accounts on the site.
zh: 显示最新的用户账户的列表。

en: Who's online block
zh: “在线用户”区块

en: Shows the user names of the most recently active users, and the total number of active users.
zh: 显示最近活跃用户和活跃用户总数。

en: View edit page
zh: 视图编辑页面

en: Narrow
zh: 窄

en: There are no custom blocks available.
zh: 目前没有可用的自定义区块。

en: Files overview
zh: 文件概览

en: File usage information for {{ arguments.fid }}
zh: 文件使用信息 {{ arguments.fid }}

en: Find and manage content
zh: 查找与管理内容

en: Welcome to [site:name]
zh: 欢迎来到 [site:name]

en: Name or email contains
zh: 名称或电子邮件含有

en: A list of new users
zh: 新用户列表

en: There are currently @total users online.
zh: 目前有 @total 位用户在线。

en: There are currently 0 users online.
zh: 目前没有用户在线。

en: A list of users that are currently logged in.
zh: 当前已登录用户的列表。

en: Manage view settings
zh: 管理视图设置

en: View or edit the configuration.
zh: 查看或修改配置。

en: Displays in this view
zh: 此视图包含的显示样式

en: A display is a way of outputting the results, e.g., as a page or a block. A view can contain multiple displays, which are listed here. The active display is highlighted.
zh: 显示是一种输出结果的方式，例如，作为页面或块。 视图可以包含多个显示，这些显示在此处列出。 活动显示突出显示。

en: View administration
zh: 视图管理

en: Perform administrative tasks, including adding a description and creating a clone. Click the drop-down button to view the available options.
zh: 执行管理任务，包括添加描述和创建克隆。点击下拉按钮查看可选选项。

en: Choose how to output results. E.g., choose <em>Content</em> to output each item completely, using your configured display settings. Or choose <em>Fields</em>, which allows you to output only specific fields for each result. Additional formats can be added by installing modules to <em>extend</em> Drupal's base functionality.
zh: 选择输出结果的方式。 例如，选择<em>内容</em>以使用您配置的显示设置完全输出每个项目。 或者选择<em> Fields </em>，它允许您仅输出每个结果的特定字段。 通过将模块安装到<em> extend </em> Drupal的基本功能，可以添加其他格式。

en: If this view uses fields, they are listed here. You can click on a field to configure it.
zh: 如果该视图使用了字段，其字段将显示在此处。您可以点击任一字段对其进行配置。

en: Filter your view
zh: 过滤您的视图

en: Add filters to limit the results in the output. E.g., to only show content that is <em>published</em>, you would add a filter for <em>Published</em> and select <em>Yes</em>.
zh: 添加过滤条件以限制输出结果。如，要只显示<em>已发布</em>的内容，您可以添加一个<em>已发布</em>的过滤条件，并选择<em>是</em>.

en: Filter actions
zh: 过滤动作

en: Add, rearrange or remove filters.
zh: 添加，重新排列或者移除过滤条件。

en: Control the order in which the results are output. Click on an active sort rule to configure it.
zh: 控制结果输出顺序.点击一个活跃的排序规则配置它.

en: Sort actions
zh: 排序动作

en: Add, rearrange or remove sorting rules.
zh: 添加、重新排列或者移除排序规则

en: Show a preview of the view output.
zh: 显示视图输出的预览。

en: Delete media
zh: 删除媒体

en: Media name
zh: 媒体名称

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Your account on [site:name] has been blocked.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]，
    
    您在网站 [site:name] 的帐号已被冻结。
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: Save media
zh: 保存媒体

en: Publish media
zh: 发布媒体

en: Unpublish media
zh: 取消发布媒体

en: Start indexing now
zh: 立即开始索引

en: Fields indexed in this index
zh: 此索引中的字段

en: This page lists which fields are indexed in this index, grouped by datasource. (Datasource-independent fields are listed under "General".) Indexed fields can be used to add filters or sorting to views or other search displays based on the index. Fields with type "Fulltext" can also be used for fulltext searching.
zh: 此页面按数据源分组列出了此索引中的字段。(与数据源无关的字段列在“常规”里。)字段可在视图或基于索引的其他搜索显示中添加为过滤器或者排序条件。字段类型为“全文本”的还可进行全文搜索。

en: Server backend
zh: 服务器后端

en: Servers can be based on different technologies. These are called "backends". A server uses exactly one backend and cannot change it later. You can make the "Database" backend available by enabling the "Database Search" module. Another very common backend is <a href="https://www.drupal.org/project/search_api_solr">"Solr"</a>, which requires to be set up separately.
zh: 服务器可以基于不同的技术，这称之为“后端”。服务器只能使用一种后端，而且之后不能更改。启用了“数据库搜索”模块后，可以使用“数据库”后端。另外一种比较常用的后端是 <a href="https://www.drupal.org/project/search_api_solr">Solr</a>，不过该服务器本身需要单独设置。

en: The backend plugin used for this server. The backend plugin determines how items are indexed and searched – for example, using the database or an Apache Solr server.
zh: 此服务器使用的后端插件。后端插件决定了项目索引和搜索的方式 - 例如，使用数据库还是 Apache Solr 服务器。

en: Delete all indexed data
zh: 删除已索引的全部数据

en: This will permanently remove all data currently indexed on this server for indexes that aren't read-only. Items are queued for reindexing. Until reindexing occurs, searches for the affected indexes will not return any results.
zh: 这将永久删除此服务器中已索引的全部非只读数据。项目将会重新排入索引的队列。在重新进行索引之前，搜索所影响的索引将不会返回任何结果。

en: Find and manage comments.
zh: 查找和管理评论。

en: The approved comments listing.
zh: 已被审核的评论清单。

en: Comments published
zh: 已发布的评论。

en: The unapproved comments listing.
zh: 未审核的评论清单。

en: Comments unapproved
zh: 未许可的评论

en: Find and moderate content.
zh: 查找并审核内容。

en: No moderated content available. Only pending versions of content, such as drafts, are listed here.
zh: 没有可用的审核内容。这里仅列出了待决版本的内容，例如草稿。

en: Name (A-Z)
zh: 名称 (A-Z)

en: Name (Z-A)
zh: 名称 (Z-A)

en: Add the Administrator role to the selected user(s)
zh: 将管理员角色授予选中的用户

en: Remove the Administrator role from the selected user(s)
zh: 删除所选用户的管理员角色

en: Media Library thumbnail (220x220)
zh: 媒体库缩略图(220x220)

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Archived
zh: 已归档

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Published
zh: 已发布

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Archive
zh: 归档

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Restore to Draft
zh: 恢复为草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Restore
zh: 恢复

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Create New Draft
zh: 创建新草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Publish
zh: 发布

en: Add the Author role to the selected user(s)
zh: 将作者角色授予选中的用户

en: Remove the Author role from the selected user(s)
zh: 删除所选用户的作者角色
