Contact (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (149 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Form ID
zh: 表单ID

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: Selected
zh: 已选择

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: To
zh: 到

en: Goal
zh: 目标

en: Option
zh: 选项

en: contact form
zh: 联系表单

en: Link label
zh: 链接标签

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 您的信息已被送出。

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Contact settings
zh: 联系设置

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Contact link
zh: 联系链接

en: Account settings
zh: 帐户设置

en: Send message
zh: 发送消息

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Auto-reply
zh: 自动回复

en: Optional auto-reply. Leave empty if you do not want to send the user an auto-reply message.
zh: 可选用的自动回复信息。如果你不想发送给用户一封自动回复信息，请留空白。

en: Steps
zh: 步骤

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Your email address
zh: 您的电子邮件地址

en: Provide a simple link to the user contact page.
zh: 提供一个到用户联系页面的简单链接。

en: contact
zh: 联系

en: Contact %user
zh: 联系%user

en: Contact form
zh: 联络表单

en: Example: 'website feedback' or 'product information'.
zh: 范例: "网站使用评论" 或 "产品信息"。

en: Personal contact form
zh: 个人联络表单

en: Sender name
zh: 发件人名字

en: Sender email
zh: 发送者邮箱

en: You cannot send more than %limit messages in @interval. Try again later.
zh: 系统设定 @interval 内最多发送 %limit 条消息。请稍后再试。

en: Contact @username
zh: 联系@username

en: Administer contact forms and contact form settings
zh: 管理联系人表单和联系人表单设置

en: Use the site-wide contact form
zh: 使用站点联络表

en: Use users' personal contact forms
zh: 使用用户个人联络表

en: Changing this setting will not affect existing users.
zh: 此选项更改不会影响到已有用户

en: Contact forms
zh: 联系表单

en: Flood control
zh: 攻击控制

en: Redirect path
zh: 重定向路径

en: Recipient ID
zh: 接收人的ID

en: Text of the auto-reply message.
zh: 自动回复消息的文本。

en: Send copy to sender
zh: 发送拷贝给发件人

en: Contact module form element.
zh: 联络模块的表单元素

en: Selected user
zh: 已选用户

en: The sender's name
zh: 发件人名字

en: The name of the person that is sending the contact message.
zh: 正在发送联系人消息的人员的姓名。

en: Whether to send a copy of the message to the sender.
zh: 是否给发件人发送一个消息的拷贝。

en: The ID of the recipient user for personal contact messages.
zh: 个人联系人消息的收件人用户的标识。

en: Contact message
zh: 联系信息

en: The sender's email
zh: 发件人的电子邮件

en: The email of the person that is sending the contact message.
zh: 正在发送联系人消息的人员的电子邮件。

en: Contact messages
zh: 联系消息

en: Primary Key: Unique category ID.
zh: 主键：唯一类别标识。

en: Category name.
zh: 类别名称。

en: The category's weight.
zh: 类别的权重。

en: Flag to indicate whether or not category is selected by default. (1 = Yes, 0 = No)
zh: 用于指示缺省情况下是否选择类别的标志。（1 = 是，0 = 否）

en: Personal contact form enabled by default
zh: 缺省情况下启用的个人联系表单

en: Link to user contact page
zh: 到用户联系页面的链接

en: Allow other users to contact you via a personal contact form which keeps your email address hidden. Note that some privileged users such as site administrators are still able to contact you even if you choose to disable this feature.
zh: 允许其他用户通过个人联络表单与你联系，这个过程不会显示您的电邮地址。注意一些权限用户如网站管理员在您禁用此选项的情况下依然能够通过这个联系您。

en: Example: 'webmaster@example.com' or 'sales@example.com,support@example.com' . To specify multiple recipients, separate each email address with a comma.
zh: 例子：“webmaster@example.com”或“sales@example.com,support@example.com”。定义多个接收人，请以半角逗号“,”分隔每个邮箱地址。

en: %recipient is an invalid email address.
zh: %recipient是一个无效的email地址。

en: %sender-name (@sender-from) sent %recipient-name an email.
zh: %sender-name (@sender-from) 已向 %recipient-name 发送电子邮件。

en: Comma-separated list of recipient email addresses.
zh: 逗号分隔的收件人电子邮件地址列表。

en: The message UUID.
zh: 消息 UUID。

en: Enable the personal contact form by default for new users
zh: 新用户默认启用个人联系表

en: Add contact form
zh: 添加联系表

en: Create and manage contact forms.
zh: 创建、管理联系表。

en: Edit contact form
zh: 编辑联络表单

en: Default form identifier
zh: 缺省表单标识

en: When listing forms, those with lighter (smaller) weights get listed before forms with heavier (larger) weights. Forms with equal weights are sorted alphabetically.
zh: 列出表单的时候，那些更轻（更小）的控件会在更重（更大）的控件之前。同等的控件会以字母排列。

en: Make this the default form
zh: 使之成为默认表单

en: Contact form %label has been updated.
zh: 联络表单%label已被更新。

en: Contact form %label has been added.
zh: 联络表单%label已被添加。

en: Send yourself a copy
zh: 给您自己发送一个副本

en: %sender-name (@sender-from) sent an email regarding %contact_form.
zh: %sender-name (@sender-from) 已发送有关 %contact_form 的电子邮件。

en: The ID of the associated form.
zh: 关联表单的标识。

en: Recipient username
zh: 收件人用户名

en: The message language code.
zh: 消息语言代码。

en: Using the personal contact form
zh: 使用个人联络表单

en: Site visitors can email registered users on your site by using the personal contact form, without knowing or learning the email address of the recipient. When a site visitor is viewing a user profile, the viewer will see a <em>Contact</em> tab or link, which leads to the personal contact form. The personal contact link is not shown when you are viewing your own profile, and users must have both <em>View user information</em> (to see user profiles) and <em>Use users' personal contact forms</em> permission to see the link. The user whose profile is being viewed must also have their personal contact form enabled (this is a user account setting); viewers with <em>Administer users</em> permission can bypass this setting.
zh: 站点访问者可使用个人联系表单向站点上的注册用户发送电子邮件，而不必了解或知道收件人的电子邮件地址。在站点访问者查看用户个人档案时，将会看到<em>联系人</em>选项卡或链接（其指向个人联系表单）。在您查看自己的个人档案时不显示个人联系人链接，并且用户必须同时具有<em>查看用户信息</em>（用于查看用户个人档案）和<em>使用用户的个人联系表单</em>许可权才能看到此链接。正在查看其个人档案的用户也必须启用了个人联系表单（这是用户帐户设置）；具有<em>管理用户</em>许可权的查看者可绕过此设置。

en: Configuring contact forms
zh: 配置联络表单

en: Linking to contact forms
zh: 链接到联络表单

en: Adding content to contact forms
zh: 添加内容到联络表单

en: The Contact module allows visitors to contact registered users on your site, using the personal contact form, and also allows you to set up site-wide contact forms. For more information, see the <a href=":contact">online documentation for the Contact module</a>.
zh: “联系人”模块允许访问者使用个人联系表单联系站点上的注册用户，还允许您设置站点级别的联系表单。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":contact">“联系人”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: On the <a href=":contact_admin">Contact forms page</a>, you can configure the fields and display of the personal contact form, and you can set up one or more site-wide contact forms. Each site-wide contact form has a machine name, a label, and one or more defined recipients; when a site visitor submits the form, the field values are sent to those recipients.
zh: 在<a href=":contact_admin">联系表单页面</a>上，您可以配置个人联系表单的字段和显示，并且可设置一个或多个站点级别联系表单。每个站点级别联系表单都具有一个机器名、一个标签以及一个或多个已定义的收件人；在站点访问者提交表单时，会将字段值发送给这些收件人。

en: One site-wide contact form can be designated as the default contact form. If you choose to designate a default form, the <em>Contact</em> menu link in the <em>Footer</em> menu will link to it. You can modify this link from the <a href=":menu-settings">Menus page</a> if you have the Menu UI module installed. You can also create links to other contact forms; the URL for each form you have set up has format <em>contact/machine_name_of_form</em>.
zh: 可将一个站点级别联系表单指定为缺省联系表单。如果选择指定缺省表单，那么<em>页脚</em>菜单中的<em>联系人</em>菜单链接将链接至该表单。如果安装了“菜单 UI”模块，那么可从<a href=":menu-settings">菜单页面</a>中修改此链接。您还可以创建到其他联系表单的链接；所设置的每个表单 URL 的格式为 <em>contact/machine_name_of_form</em>。

en: From the <a href=":contact_admin">Contact forms page</a>, you can configure the fields to be shown on contact forms, including their labels and help text. If you would like other content (such as text or images) to appear on a contact form, use a block. You can create and edit blocks on the <a href=":blocks">Block layout page</a>, if the Block module is installed.
zh: 从<a href=":contact_admin">联系表单页面</a>中，您可以配置要在联系表单上显示的字段，包括其标签和帮助文本。如果想要在联系表单上显示其他内容（例如，文本或图像），请使用块。如果安装了“块”模块，那么可以在<a href=":blocks">块布局页面</a>中创建和编辑块。

en: @sender-name (@sender-url) sent a message using the contact form at @form-url.
zh: @sender-name (@sender-url) 已使用 @form-url 中的联系表单发送消息。

en: Hello @recipient-name,
zh: @recipient-name，您好，

en: @sender-name (@sender-url) has sent you a message via your contact form at @site-name.
zh: @sender-name (@sender-url) 已通过 @site-name 中的联系表单向您发送了消息。

en: @name (not verified)
zh: @name （未验证）

en: The contact form has not been configured. <a href=":add">Add one or more forms</a> .
zh: 尚未配置联系表单。<a href=":add">添加一个或多个表单</a>。

en: Message displayed to user on submission
zh: 在提交时向用户显示的消息

en: Redirect path on submission
zh: 提交时的重定向路径

en: The message to display to the user after submission of this form. Leave blank for no message.
zh: 在提交此表单后要向用户显示的消息。将此选项留空则不显示任何消息。

en: Path to redirect the user to after submission of this form. For example, type "/about" to redirect to that page. Use a relative path with a slash in front.
zh: 在提交此表单后要将用户重定向到的路径。例如，输入“/about”以重定向到该页面。请使用前面带有斜杠的相对路径。

en: The path should start with /.
zh: 路径必须以'/'开头。

en: Preview sender message
zh: 预览发件人消息

en: contact forms
zh: 联系表单

en: contact message
zh: 联系消息

en: contact messages
zh: 联系消息

en: Provides site-wide contact forms and forms to contact individual users.
zh: 提供全站联系表单和单个用户联系表单。

en: Click <em>Save permissions</em>.
zh: 点击<em>保存权限</em>。

en: Add, remove, or rearrange the fields on personal and site-wide contact forms.
zh: 在个人和全站联系表单上，添加、删除或重新排列对应字段。

en: What are the fields on contact forms?
zh: 联系表单上的字段是什么？

en: Click <em>Manage fields</em> for the form you want to change the fields of, and add or remove one or more fields on the form.
zh: 对于想要更改其字段的表单，单击它的<em>管理字段</em>，添加或删除一个或多个字段。

en: Click <em>Manage form display</em> to change the order or configuration of the fields on the form.
zh: 单击<em>管理表单显示</em>，更改表单上字段的顺序或配置。

en: Configure personal contact forms for registered users on the website.
zh: 为网站上的注册用户配置个人联系表单。

en: In the <em>Contact settings</em> section, check/uncheck the box to enable/disable the contact form for new user accounts.
zh: 在<em>联系设置</em>部分，选中/取消选中该框，为新的用户帐号启用/禁用联系表单。

en: Click <em>Save configuration</em>.
zh: 点击<em>保存配置</em>。

en: Verify that permissions are correct for your site's roles, including the generic <em>Anonymous user</em> and <em>Authenticated user</em>. In order to use personal contact forms, users need both <em>View user information</em> (in the <em>User</em> section, which enables them to view user profiles) and <em>Use users' personal contact forms</em> (in the <em>Contact</em> section, which enables them to use contact forms if they can view user profiles).
zh: 验证您网站上角色的权限是否正确，包括通用的<em>匿名用户</em>和<em>已认证用户</em>。为了使用个人联系表单，用户需要<em>查看用户信息</em>权限（在<em>用户</em>部分，使他们能够查看用户个人资料）和<em>使用用户的个人联系表单</em>权限（在<em>联系</em>部分，如果他们可以查看用户个人资料，则可以使用联系表单）。

en: Create a new site-wide contact form.
zh: 创建一个新的全站范围的联系表单。

en: Click <em>Add contact form</em>.
zh: 点击<em>添加联系表</em>。

en: Fill in the <em>Label</em> (title) for the form, <em>Recipients</em>, and optionally the other settings.
zh: 填写表单的<em>标签</em>（标题）、<em>收件人</em>以及其它设置（可选）。

en: Click <em>Save</em>. You should see your new contact form in the table, along with a link to view it.
zh: 单击<em>保存</em>。您应该在表格中看到您新建的联系表格，它带了查看详情的链接。

en: What are contact forms?
zh: 什么是联络表？

en: There are two different types of contact forms provided by the core Contact module: personal contact forms, which allow users to contact other users on the site, and site-wide contact forms, which allow users to contact site managers or administrators. A site can have more than one site-wide contact form; each has its own fields to fill out, recipients, and URL; you can also change the fields that are shown on personal contact forms.
zh: 核心的联系模块提供了两种不同类型的联系表单：个人联系表单，允许用户联系网站上的其他用户；全站联系表单，用户联系网站负责人或管理员。一个站点可以有多个站点范围内的联系表单；每个都有自己要填写的字段、收件人和URL；您还可以更改个人联系表单上显示的字段。

en: Site visitors can email registered users on your site by using the personal contact form, without knowing or learning the email address of the recipient. When a user with the correct permissions is viewing another user's profile, the viewer will see a <em>Contact</em> tab or link, which leads to the personal contact form if the user whose profile is being viewed has their personal contact form enabled (this is a user account setting).
zh: 网站访问者可以使用个人联系表单，向您网站上的注册用户发送电子邮件，而无需知道或了解收件人的电子邮件地址。当具有正确权限的用户正在查看另一个用户的个人资料时，如果对方启用了个人联系表单（这是用户帐户设置），他将看到一个<em>联系</em>标签或链接，，则该联系或链接将指向个人联系表单。

en: Contact form management tasks
zh: 联络表管理任务

en: See the related topics below for specific tasks.
zh: 有关具体任务，请参阅下面的相关主题。

en: Click <em>Edit</em> for the site-wide form you want to be the default.
zh: 对于要用作默认的站点范围的表单，单击<em>编辑</em>。

en: Check <em>Make this the default form</em> and click <em>Save</em>.
zh: 选中<em>使其成为默认表单</em>，然后单击<em>保存</em>。

en: Managing the fields of contact forms
zh: 管理联系表格的字段

en: Configuring personal contact forms
zh: 配置个人联系表

en: Creating a new contact form
zh: 创建新联系表格

en: Managing contact forms
zh: 管理联系表

en: Setting a default contact form
zh: 设置默认联系表单

en: The contact form will always have <em>Subject</em> and <em>Message</em> fields. If you want to add more fields, follow the steps in @adding_fields_topic.
zh: 联系表单将始终具有<em>主题</em>和<em>消息</em>字段。如果您想添加更多字段，请按照@adding_fields_topic中的步骤进行操作。

en: In the <em>Manage</em> administrative menu, navigate to <em>Structure</em> &gt; <em>@contact_link</em>.
zh: 在管理菜单的<em>管理</em>下面, 导航到<em>结构</em> &gt; <em>@contact_link</em>.

en: In the <em>Manage</em> administrative menu, navigate to <em>Configuration</em> &gt; <em>People</em> &gt; <em>@config_link</em>.
zh: 在管理菜单的<em>管理</em>下面, 导航到 <em>配置</em> &gt; <em>用户</em> &gt; <em>@config_link</em>.

en: In the <em>Manage</em> administrative menu, navigate to <em>People</em> &gt; <em>@permission_link</em>.
zh: 在管理菜单的<em>管理</em>下面, 导航到<em>用户</em> &gt; <em>@permission_link</em>.

en: Both personal and site-wide contact forms will always have <em>Subject</em> and <em>Message</em> fields. You can add additional fields for users to fill out if desired. Note that if you want to display other content on a form page, such as text or images, you can use a content block.
zh: 对于个人和站点范围的联系表单，都将包含<em>主题</em>和<em>消息</em>两个字段。如果需要，可以添加其它字段供用户填写。请注意，如果要在表单页上显示其它内容，如文本或图像，可以使用内容区块。
