Custom Field (3.0.0-rc10) - en to zh translation catalogue (308 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Help text
zh: 帮助文本

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Add item
zh: 增加菜单项

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: Add another
zh: 再添加一个

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新窗口打开链接

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: View arguments
zh: 视图参数

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Widget settings
zh: 控件设置

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: Tiny
zh: 小

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: List type
zh: 列表类型

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Empty text
zh: 空文本

en: Handler
zh: 处理程序

en: Integer
zh: 整数

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本框的大小

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Allowed values list
zh: 允许值列表

en: Lists
zh: 列表

en: Minimum height
zh: 最小高度

en: Minimum width
zh: 最小宽度

en: Site default
zh: 站点默认

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Granularity
zh: 粒度

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: characters
zh: 字符

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Unformatted
zh: 未格式化的

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展名

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: 5 minutes
zh: 5分钟

en: 10 minutes
zh: 10分钟

en: 15 minutes
zh: 15分钟

en: 30 minutes
zh: 30分钟

en: Above
zh: 位于上方

en: Decimal
zh: 小数

en: Float
zh: 浮点数

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Precision
zh: 精度

en: The total number of digits to store in the database, including those to the right of the decimal.
zh: 在数据库中存储的数字的总位数，包括小数点右边的位数。

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
zh: 小数点后面的位数。

en: Decimal marker
zh: 小数点标记

en: Text area (multiple rows)
zh: 文本域（多行）

en: 1 minute
zh: 1分钟

en: Maximum upload size
zh: 最大上传大小

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Telephone
zh: 电话

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Field settings
zh: 字段设置

en: Default format
zh: 缺省格式

en: Unordered list
zh: 无序列表

en: About
zh: 关于

en: File directory
zh: 文件目录

en: Column
zh: 列

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Number of results
zh: 结果的数量

en: Time ago
zh: 以前

en: Sort direction
zh: 排序方向

en: Radios
zh: 单选按钮

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Custom template
zh: 自定义模板

en: Format settings
zh: 格式设置

en: Column settings
zh: 栏设置

en: Maximum height
zh: 最大高度

en: Maximum width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自动匹配

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Boolean
zh: 布尔值

en: Maximum image resolution
zh: 最大图像分辨率

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Decimal point
zh: 小数点

en: Comma
zh: 逗号(,)

en: @label title
zh: @label 标题

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: Numbered list
zh: 数字编号

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Fieldset
zh: 字段集

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 此字段字符的最大数量。

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: External links only
zh: 只允许外部链接

en: Date and time
zh: 日期和时间

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
zh: Title用于当用户鼠标移动到此图片上时的工具提示。

en: Progress indicator
zh: 进度指示器

en: Bar with progress meter
zh: 进度条

en: URL to file
zh: 文件链接

en: Unsigned
zh: 无符号的

en: Max length
zh: 最大长度

en: Item GUID
zh: 条目GUID

en: Alternative text
zh: 替换文本

en: Formatter settings
zh: 格式化配置

en: This field stores a number in the database as an integer.
zh: 此字段把数字用整数存储入数据库。

en: This field stores a number in the database in a fixed decimal format.
zh: 此字段把数字用小数格式存储入数据库。

en: This field stores a number in the database in a floating point format.
zh: 此字段把数字用浮点数格式存储入数据库。

en: The minimum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no minimum.
zh: 此字段允许的最小值。无最小值留空。

en: The maximum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no maximum.
zh: 此字段中允许的最大值。无最大值留空。

en: Define a string that should be prefixed to the value, like '$ ' or '&euro; '. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe ('pound|pounds').
zh: 定义一个字符串作为值的前缀，例如 '$' 或 '&euro;'。没有前缀则留空。单数形式和复数形式请用竖直线符号分隔（'pounds|pounds'）。

en: This field stores the ID of a file as an integer value.
zh: 该字段用整数值存储文件的ID。

en: Upload destination
zh: 上传目标

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
zh: 选择最后文件保存的位置。私有文件存储比公共文件操作复杂得多，但是可以使用文件的访问权限控制。

en: Optional subdirectory within the upload destination where files will be stored. Do not include preceding or trailing slashes.
zh: 可选项，文件上传后被存储于“上传目的地”中的子目录。开始和结尾都不要包含斜线。

en: Generic file
zh: 通用文件

en: Minimum image resolution
zh: 最小图片分辨率

en: Enable <em>Alt</em> field
zh: 启用<em>Alt</em>字段

en: Enable <em>Title</em> field
zh: 启用<em>Title</em>字段

en: Preview image style
zh: 预览图像样式

en: no preview
zh: 无预览

en: The preview image will be shown while editing the content.
zh: 预览图片将会在编辑内容时显示。

en: Date type
zh: 日期类型

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Big
zh: 大

en: Add media
zh: 添加媒体

en: %name: the value may be no less than %min.
zh: %name: 数值不可小于 %min。

en: %name: the value may be no greater than %max.
zh: %name: 数值不可大于 %max。

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Define a string that should be suffixed to the value, like ' m', ' kb/s'. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe ('pound|pounds').
zh: 定义一个作为该值的后缀的字符串，如“m”，“kb/s”。留空则无后缀。单数形式和复数形式用竖线分隔（如：'pounds|pounds'）。

en: Thousand marker
zh: 千位标记

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: URL to image
zh: 图像 URL

en: HTML list
zh: HTML列表

en: Label display
zh: 标签显示

en: Datetime
zh: 日期时间

en: Rendered entity
zh: 输出的实体

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 把标签链接至被引用的实体

en: Time increments
zh: 时间的增量

en: Entity reference
zh: 实体引用

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 字段为必选项。

en: Change handler
zh: 变更处理

en: Custom Field
zh: 自定义字段

en: The throbber display does not show the status of uploads but takes up less space. The progress bar is helpful for monitoring progress on large uploads.
zh: “简单显示”是不显示上传的进度，但占用较少的资源。“进度条”是在较大文件的上载时可以知道进度情况。

en: <em>Alt</em> field required
zh: <em>备用</em>字段为必填字段

en: <em>Title</em> field required
zh: <em>标题</em> 字段必填

en: Apostrophe
zh: 撇号

en: Remove media
zh: 移除媒体

en: Date/time format
zh: 日期/时间 格式

en: Default colors
zh: 默认颜色

en: View used to select the entities
zh: 用于选择实体的视图

en: The referenced entity
zh: 被引用的实体

en: Trim link text length
zh: 截断链接文本长度

en: Leave blank to allow unlimited link text lengths.
zh: 留空允许不受限的链接文本长度

en: Show URL as plain text
zh: 以纯文本方式显示URL

en: Add rel="nofollow" to links
zh: 添加 rel="nofollow" 至链接

en: Thin space
zh: 窄间距

en: Reference type
zh: 引用类型

en: Custom output for TRUE
zh: TRUE的自定义输出

en: Custom output for FALSE
zh: FALSE的自定义输出

en: Choose the type of date to create.
zh: 选择要创建的日期类型。

en: Date only
zh: 仅为日期

en: Choose a format for displaying the date. Be sure to set a format appropriate for the field, i.e. omitting time for a field that only has a date.
zh: 选择用于显示日期的格式。请确保设置适用于此字段的格式，即，针对仅包含日期的字段省略时间。

en: Date part order
zh: 日期部分顺序

en: Month/Day/Year
zh: 月/日/年

en: Day/Month/Year
zh: 日/月/年

en: Year/Month/Day
zh: 年/月/日

en: Time type
zh: 时间类型

en: 24 hour time
zh: 24小时时间

en: 12 hour time
zh: 12小时时间

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 字段在被输入值之前显示在其中的文字。这个提示通常是一个示例值，或是期望格式的简要描述。

en: Type of item to reference
zh: 要引用的条目类型

en: Reference method
zh: 引用方法

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of entities.
zh: 选择收集自动完成建议所用的方法。注意，在一个有着数以千计个实体的网站上，<em>包含</em>可能会产生性能问题。

en: Alternative image text, for the image's 'alt' attribute.
zh: 用于图像“备用”属性的备用图像文本。

en: Image title text, for the image's 'title' attribute.
zh: 用于图像“标题”属性的图像标题文本。

en: The width of the image in pixels.
zh: 图片的宽度(单位：像素)。

en: The height of the image in pixels.
zh: 图片的高度(单位：像素)。

en: Create referenced entities if they don't already exist
zh: 如果引用的实体不存在，则创建该引用的实体

en: Telephone number
zh: 电话号码

en: This field stores a telephone number in the database.
zh: 此字段在数据库中存储一个电话号码。

en: Telephone link
zh: 电话号码链接

en: Number (decimal)
zh: 数字（小数）

en: Number (float)
zh: 数字（浮点型）

en: Number (integer)
zh: 数字（长整型）

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name：不能长于@max个字符。

en: The "@name" option must contain a valid value. You may either leave the text field empty or enter a string like "512" (bytes), "80 KB" (kilobytes) or "50 MB" (megabytes).
zh: “@name”选项必须包含有效值。您可将此文本字段留空，或者输入如下字符串：“512”（字节）、“80 KB”（千字节）或“50 MB”（兆字节）。

en: Allowed link type
zh: 允许的链接类型

en: Internal links only
zh: 仅限内部链接

en: Both internal and external links
zh: 内部链接和外部链接

en: Enable Alt field
zh: 启用“备用”字段

en: Alt field required
zh: “备用”字段为必填字段

en: Enable Title field
zh: 启用“标题”字段

en: Title field required
zh: “标题”字段为必填字段

en: %name: the email address can not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name：电子邮件地址不能长于@max个字符。

en: @label referenced from @field_name
zh: 从 @field_name 引用的 @label

en: Allowed value with label
zh: 带标签的允许值

en: Display prefix and suffix
zh: 显示前缀和后缀

en: Text (plain)
zh: 纯文本

en: A field containing a plain string value.
zh: 包含纯字符串值的字段。

en: A field containing a long string value.
zh: 包含长字符串值的字段。

en: Title to replace basic numeric telephone number display
zh: 用于替换基本数字电话号码显示的标题

en: The minimum allowed image size expressed as WIDTH×HEIGHT (e.g. 640×480). Leave blank for no restriction. If a smaller image is uploaded, it will be rejected.
zh: 允许的最小图像大小，以宽度×高度（例如，640×480）格式表示。将此选项留空则表示无限制。如果上传的图像较小，那么将拒绝该图像。

en: Making this field required is recommended.
zh: 建议将此字段设置为必填字段。

en: The title attribute is used as a tooltip when the mouse hovers over the image. Enabling this field is not recommended as it can cause problems with screen readers.
zh: 将鼠标指针悬停在图像上时，“标题”属性用作工具提示。建议不要启用此字段，因为它可能导致屏幕朗读器出现问题。

en: Configure Image Styles
zh: 配置图像样式

en: Field settings (@on_label / @off_label)
zh: 字段设置（@on_label / @off_label）

en: This must be an external URL such as %url.
zh: 这必须为外部 URL，例如，%url。

en: @entity using @field_name
zh: @entity 使用 @field_name

en: Relate each @entity with a @field_name set to the @label.
zh: 将具有 @field_name 集合的每个 @entity 与 @label 相关联。

en: Future format
zh: 未来格式

en: Past format
zh: 过去格式

en: Use <em>@interval</em> where you want the formatted interval text to appear.
zh: 如果您想格式化文本间距，使用 <em>@interval</em>。

en: How many time interval units should be shown in the formatted output.
zh: 格式化输出应该显示多少时间间隔单位。

en: Time zone override
zh: 时区覆盖

en: The time zone selected here will always be used
zh: 将始终使用此处所选的时区。

en: Media library
zh: 媒体库

en: See <a href=":url" target="_blank">the documentation for PHP date formats</a>.
zh: 请参考<a href=":url" target="_blank">PHP日期格式化官方文档</a>。

en: Both a height and width value must be specified in the @name field.
zh: 高度和宽度值都必须在 @name 字段中指定。

[ctx: decimal places]
en: Scale
zh: 范围

en: The maximum allowed image size expressed as WIDTH×HEIGHT (e.g. 640×480). Leave blank for no restriction. If a larger image is uploaded, it will be resized to reflect the given width and height. Resizing images on upload will cause the loss of <a href="http://wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format">EXIF data</a> in the image.
zh: 允许的最大图像大小，以宽度×高度（例如，640×480）格式表示。将此选项留空则表示无限制。如果上传的图像较大，那么将调整其大小以反映给定的宽度和高度。上传时调整图像大小将导致丢失图像中的 <a href="http://wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format">EXIF 数据</a>。

en: Store new items in
zh: 存储新的条目到

en: Default timezone: %zone
zh: 默认的时区：%zone

en: Text editors (like CKEditor) may override this setting.
zh: 文本编辑器（如 CKEditor）可覆盖此设置。

en: Update widget
zh: 更新小部件

en: The media item "@label" is not of an accepted type. Allowed types: @types
zh: 多媒体条目"@label"不是一个可接受的类型.允许的类型有 : @types

en: Allows you to select items from the media library.
zh: 允许你从多媒体库中选择条目.

en: Short description of the image used by screen readers and displayed when the image is not loaded. This is important for accessibility.
zh: 屏幕阅读器使用的图像的简短描述，并在未加载图像时显示。这对可访问性很重要。

en: Short description of the image used by screen readers and displayed when the image is not loaded. Enabling this field is recommended.
zh: 简单图片描述，当图片没有加载的时候可以显示。建议启用这个字段。

en: Media type ID
zh: 媒体类型的ID

en: Remove @label
zh: 移除 @label

en: Manually entered paths should start with one of the following characters: / ? #
zh: 手动输入的路径应以以下字符之一开头: / ? #

en: Allowed media types, in display order
zh: 允许的媒体类型，按显示顺序

en: Tab order
zh: 标签顺序

en: Opening media library.
zh: 打开多媒体库.

en: Removing @label.
zh: 删除 @label.

en: There are no allowed media types configured for this field. Edit the field settings to select the allowed media types.
zh: 没有为此字段配置允许的媒体类型，编辑字段设置以选择允许的媒体类型。

en: There are no allowed media types configured for this field. <a href=":url">Edit the field settings</a> to select the allowed media types.
zh: 没有为此字段配置允许的媒体类型，<a href=":url">编辑字段设置</a> 选择允许的媒体类型。

en: Adding selection.
zh: 正在添加所选内容。

en: The number of suggestions that will be listed. Use <em>0</em> to remove the limit.
zh: 列出的建议的数量， <em>0</em> 代表无限制。

en: This must be an internal path such as %add-node. You can also start typing the title of a piece of content to select it. Enter %front to link to the front page. Enter %nolink to display link text only. Enter %button to display keyboard-accessible link text only.
zh: 这必须是一个内部路径，例如%add-node。你也可以开始键入一条内容的标题来选择它。输入%front 链接到首页。输入%nolink仅显示链接文本。输入%button仅显示键盘可访问的链接文本。

en: Start typing the title of a piece of content to select it. You can also enter an internal path such as %add-node or an external URL such as %url. Enter %front to link to the front page. Enter %nolink to display link text only. Enter %button to display keyboard-accessible link text only.
zh: 你可以先键入一条内容的标题，然后选择它。你还可以输入内部路径（如%add-node）或外部URL（如%url）。输入%front链接到首页。输入%nolink 仅显示链接文本。输入 %button仅显示键盘可访问的链接文本。

en: Separate extensions with a comma or space. Each extension can contain alphanumeric characters, '.', and '_', and should start and end with an alphanumeric character.
zh: 用逗号或空格分隔扩展名。每个扩展都可以包含字母数字字符，“.”，和“_”，并且应该以字母数字字符开头和结尾。

en: The list of allowed extensions is not valid. Allowed characters are a-z, 0-9, '.', and '_'. The first and last characters cannot be '.' or '_', and these two characters cannot appear next to each other. Separate extensions with a comma or space.
zh: 允许的扩展名列表无效。允许的字符为a-z、0-9、'.'、，和“_”。第一个和最后一个字符不能是“.”或“_”，并且这两个字符不能并排出现。用逗号或空格分隔扩展名。

en: Add %txt_extension to the list of allowed extensions to securely upload files with a %extension extension. The %txt_extension extension will then be added automatically.
zh: 将%txt_extension 添加到允许的扩展名列表中，以安全的上传具有%extension扩展名的文件。然后将自动添加%txt_extension扩展名。

en: Image loading settings
zh: 图片加载设置

en: Loading attribute
zh: 加载属性

en: Image loading
zh: 图片加载

en: Lazy render images with native image loading attribute (<em>loading="lazy"</em>). This improves performance by allowing browsers to lazily load images.
zh: 使用原生图片加载属性(<em>loading="lazy"</em>)来延迟渲染图片。这通过允许浏览器延迟加载图片来提高性能。

en: Lazy (<em>loading="lazy"</em>)
zh: 懒(<em>loading="lazy"</em>)

en: Eager (<em>loading="eager"</em>)
zh: 即刻 (<em>loading="eager"</em>)

en: Image loading attribute
zh: 图片加载属性

en: Select the loading attribute for images. <a href=":link">Learn more about the loading attribute for images.</a>
zh: 为图片选择加载属性. 请参看<a href=":link">有关图片加载属性的更多信息.</a>

en: Delays loading the image until that section of the page is visible in the browser. When in doubt, lazy loading is recommended.
zh: 延迟加载图片，直到页面的该部分在浏览器中可见为止。如果有疑问，建议延迟加载。

en: Force browsers to download an image as soon as possible. This is the browser default for legacy reasons. Only use this option when the image is always expected to render.
zh: 强制浏览器即刻下载图片。由于传统原因，这是浏览器的默认设置。仅当始终期望渲染图片时才使用此选项。

en: Enter a value like "512" (bytes), "80 KB" (kilobytes) or "50 MB" (megabytes) in order to restrict the allowed file size. If left empty the file sizes could be limited only by PHP's maximum post and file upload sizes (current limit <strong>%limit</strong>).
zh: 输入一个值，比如 "512" (比特), "80 KB" (千字节) or "50 MB" (兆字节)，用以显示允许的文件大小 . 如果留为空，则会使用 PHP的最大post和文件上传大小(当前限制为<strong>%limit</strong>).

en: You do not have permission to view @item_label.
zh: 你没有权限查看 @item_label.

en: Removing media.
zh: 删除多媒体.

en: Render the referenced entity.
zh: 呈现被引用实体.
