DruStack (8.x-3.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (268 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Homepage
zh: 首页

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Add content
zh: 添加内容

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: URL alias
zh: URL别名

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: OPML feed
zh: OPML源

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Sort Criteria
zh: 排序准则

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Sources
zh: 源

en: Member for
zh: 注册了

en: Front page
zh: 首页

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: author
zh: 作者

en: PHP code
zh: PHP代码

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Glossary
zh: 术语表

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Next Page >
zh: 下一页>

en: < Previous Page
zh: <上一页

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Translation language
zh: 翻译语言

en: Block description
zh: 区块描述

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: simple
zh: 简单

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已登录用户

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Block type
zh: 区块类型

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Frontpage
zh: 首页

en: Search index
zh: 搜索索引

en: Save Draft
zh: 保存草稿

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Compact
zh: 压缩紧凑型

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Recent blog posts
zh: 最新日志

en: Language name
zh: 语言名称

en: Select language
zh: 选择语言

en: Installing @drupal
zh: 安装 @drupal

en: The installation has encountered an error.
zh: 安装发生错误。

en: Chinese, Simplified
zh: 简体中文

en: Chinese, Traditional
zh: Chinese, Traditional(繁体中文)

en: Blog entry
zh: 博客

en: Personal contact form
zh: 个人联络表单

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虚拟头像或照片

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: All content
zh: 所有内容

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Monthly archive
zh: 月度存档

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Use for multi-user blogs. Every user gets a personal blog.
zh: 用于多用户的博客。每个用户都能有自己的博客。

en: Full comment
zh: 评论全文

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: No front page content has been created yet.
zh: 首页无内容！

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 查找及管理内容。

en: Taxonomy term page
zh: 分类术语页面

en: No people available.
zh: 没有用户可用。

en: An administrator created an account for you at [site:name]
zh: 一个站点管理员为您在 [site:name] 上创建了一个账户

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
zh: 查找并管理和站点进行交互的用户。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 用标签将相似的文章分门别类。

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>发布有关时间的内容，如消息，新闻或日志。

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理用户账号、角色和权限。

en: The comment author's name.
zh: 评论作者的名字

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Wide
zh: 宽

en: Language direction
zh: 语言方向

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: User interface translation
zh: 用户界面翻译

en: Revision comparison
zh: 修订版本比较

en: The user ID of the comment author.
zh: 评论作者的用户ID。

en: The comment author's home page address.
zh: 评论作者的主页地址

en: The comment author's hostname.
zh: 评论作者的主机名

en: The time that the comment was created.
zh: 评论的创建时间

en: The time that the comment was last edited.
zh: 评论的最近一次编辑时间。

en: A boolean indicating whether the comment is published.
zh: 指示评论是否发布的布尔值。

en: Custom block library
zh: 自定义区块库

en: Fallback date format
zh: 回滚日期格式

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: The comment author's email address.
zh: 评论作者的邮箱地址。

en: Adding languages
zh: 添加语言

en: Default comments
zh: 默认评论

en: Allows commenting on content
zh: 允许对内容评论

en: The time that the user was last edited.
zh: 该用户最后被修改的时间。

en: Search result highlighting input
zh: 搜索结果高亮输入

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 缩略图 (100×100)

en: HTML Date
zh: HTML 日期

en: HTML Datetime
zh: HTML 日期与时间

en: HTML Month
zh: HTML 月份

en: HTML Time
zh: HTML 时间

en: HTML Week
zh: HTML 周

en: HTML Year
zh: HTML 年份

en: HTML Yearless date
zh: HTML 无年份日期

en: Default long date
zh: 默认长日期

en: Default medium date
zh: 默认中等日期

en: Default short date
zh: 默认短日期

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Basic block
zh: 基本区块

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一个基本区块包含标题和内容。

en: Website feedback
zh: 网站反馈

en: Enter a comma-separated list. For example: Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"
zh: 请输入一个逗号分割的列表。如：Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"。

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 受限制的 HTML

en: Account cancellation request for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] 上 [user:display-name] 帐户取消请求。

en: Replacement login information for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] [user:display-name] 更换登录信息.

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: 账户信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name]

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (pending admin approval)
zh: 账户信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (待审批)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (approved)
zh: 帐号信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (核对成功)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (blocked)
zh: 帐号信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (已冻结)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (canceled)
zh: 帐号信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (已注销)

en: Several special characters are allowed, including space, period (.), hyphen (-), apostrophe ('), underscore (_), and the @ sign.
zh: 可以使用下列特殊字符：空格、点(.)、连字符(-)、单引号(')，下划线(_)以及@符号。

en: Links related to the active user account
zh: 链接到活跃的用户账户

en: Administrative task links
zh: 管理操作链接

en: Site information links
zh: 站点信息链接

en: Site section links
zh: 网站段落链接

en: User tool links, often added by modules
zh: 用户工具链接，通常由模块创建。

en: Aggregator sources
zh: 聚合器源

en: Find and manage custom blocks.
zh: 发现和管理自定义区块。

en: Editing languages
zh: 编辑语言

en: All content, by month.
zh: 按月显示的所有内容。

en: All content promoted to the front page.
zh: 推荐到首页的全部内容。

en: All content, by letter.
zh: 所有内容，按字母排序。

en: Content belonging to a certain taxonomy term.
zh: 属于某个分类词汇的内容。

en: View edit page
zh: 视图编辑页面

en: Max 1300x1300
zh: 最大 1300x1300

en: Max 2600x2600
zh: 最大 2600x2600

en: Max 325x325
zh: 最大 325x325

en: Max 650x650
zh: 最大 650x650

en: Narrow
zh: 窄

en: There are no custom blocks available.
zh: 目前没有可用的自定义区块。

en: <p>This page provides the ability to add common languages to your site.</p><p>If the desired language is not available, you can add a custom language.</p>
zh: <p>这个页面提供语言本地化到您站点</p><p>如果没有您需要的语言，您可以添加自定义语言。</p>

en: <p>Choose a language from the list, or choose "Custom language..." at the end of the list.</p><p>Click the "Add language" button when you are done choosing your language.</p><p>When adding a custom language, you will get an additional form where you can provide the name, code, and direction of the language.</p>
zh: <p>从列表中选择一种语言，或选择 “自定义语言。。。”。</p><p>点击“添加语言”按钮后选择你的语言。</p><p>如果想添加自定义语言，您将填写语言的名称，代码，用法。</p>

en: Continuing on
zh: 接下来

en: <p>This page provides the ability to edit a language on your site, including custom languages.</p>
zh: <p>此页面让您编辑您站点上的语言，包括自定义的语言。</p>

en: <p>You cannot change the code of a language on the site, since it is used by the system to keep track of the language.</p>
zh: <p>您不能改变站点中语言的代码，因为系统使用它来管理对应的语言。</p>

en: <p>The language name is used throughout the site for all users and is written in English. Names of built-in languages can be translated using the Interface Translation module, and names of both built-in and custom languages can be translated using the Configuration Translation module.</p>
zh: <p>语言名称在整个站点中用于所有用户，并以英语编写。可以使用“界面翻译”模块翻译内置语言的名称，并且可以使用“配置翻译”模块翻译内置语言和自定义语言的名称。</p>

en: <p>Choose if the language is a "Left to right" or "Right to left" language.</p><p>Note that not all themes support "Right to left" layouts, so test your theme if you are using "Right to left".</p>
zh: <p>选择语言是“从左到右”还是“从右到左”语言。</p> <p>请注意，并非所有主题都支持“从右到左”布局，因此如果您使用的话，请测试您的主题 “从右到左”。</p>

en: <p>Now that you have an overview of the "Edit language" feature, you can continue by:<ul><li>Editing a language</li><li><a href="[site:url]/admin/config/regional/language">Viewing configured languages</a></li></ul></p>
zh: <p>大致了解了“编辑语言”功能之后，您接下来可以：<ul><li>编辑一个语言</li><li><a href="[site:url]/admin/config/regional/language">查看已配置的语言</a></li></ul></p>

en: <p>The "Languages" page allows you to add, edit, delete, and reorder languages for the site.</p>
zh: <p>"语言 (Languages)" 页面允许您为站点添加、修改、删除或者排序语言。</p>

en: <p>To add more languages to your site, click the "Add language" button.</p><p>Added languages will be displayed in the language list and can then be edited or deleted.</p>
zh: <p>要为您的站点添加更多语言，点击“添加语言”按钮。</p><p>您添加的语言将会显示在语言列表中，并可以编辑或删除。</p>

en: Reordering languages
zh: 更改语言的顺序

en: <p>To reorder the languages on your site, use the drag icons next to each language.</p><p>The order shown here is the display order for language lists on the site such as in the language switcher blocks provided by the Interface Translation and Content Translation modules.</p><p>When you are done with reordering the languages, click the "Save configuration" button for the changes to take effect.</p>
zh: <p>要对您网站上的语言进行重新排序，请使用每种语言旁边的拖动图标。</p> <p>此处显示的顺序是网站上语言列表的显示顺序，例如语言切换器块中提供的顺序。 界面翻译和内容翻译模块。</p> <p>完成语言重新排序后，单击“保存配置”按钮，使更改生效。</p>

en: Set a language as default
zh: 将语言设置为默认

en: <p>You can change the default language of the site by choosing one of your configured languages as default. The site will use the default language in situations where no choice is made but a language should be set, for example as the language of the displayed interface.</p>
zh: <p>您可以选择一种配置的语言作为默认语言来更改网站的默认语言。 在没有做出选择但应该设置语言的情况下，该站点将使用默认语言，例如作为所显示界面的语言。</p>

en: Modifying languages
zh: 修改语言

en: <p>Operations are provided for editing and deleting your languages.</p><p>You can edit the name and the direction of the language.</p><p>Deleted languages can be added back at a later time. Deleting a language will remove all interface translations associated with it, and content in this language will be set to be language neutral. Note that you cannot delete the default language of the site.</p>
zh: <p>提供编辑和删除语言的操作。</p> <p>您可以编辑语言的名称和方向。</p> <p>以后可以添加删除的语言。删除语言将删除与其关联的所有界面翻译，并且此语言的内容将设置为语言中立。请注意，您无法删除网站的默认语言。</p>

en: Choose the language you want to translate.
zh: 选择你想要翻译的语言

en: Enter the specific word or sentence you want to translate, you can also write just a part of a word.
zh: 请输入您想翻译的词或句子，您也可以只输入一个词的一部分。

en: Filter the search
zh: 过滤搜索结果

en: You can search for untranslated strings if you want to translate something that isn't translated yet. If you want to modify an existing translation, you might want to search only for translated strings.
zh: 如果你想翻译还未翻译的内容，请搜索未翻译的字符串。如果你想修正已有的翻译结果，请搜索已翻译的字符串。

en: Apply your search criteria
zh: 应用您的搜索过滤条件

en: To apply your search criteria, click on the <em>Filter</em> button.
zh: 要应用您的搜索过滤条件，请点击<em>过滤</em>按钮。

en: You can write your own translation in the text fields of the right column. Try to figure out in which context the text will be used in order to translate it in the appropriate way.
zh: 在左栏文本域中你可以写下自己的翻译结果。为了更好的翻译效果，试着找到翻译文本的使用位置。

en: Validate the translation
zh: 验证翻译

en: When you have finished your translations, click on the <em>Save translations</em> button. You must save your translations, each time before changing the page or making a new search.
zh: 当你编辑完成翻译时，必须记住点击<em>Save translations</em>按钮。请记住，当你翻页或搜索过滤时，必须先点保存变更按钮。

en: Find and manage content
zh: 查找与管理内容

en: Welcome to [site:name]
zh: 欢迎来到 [site:name]

en: Name or email contains
zh: 名称或电子邮件含有

en: Manage view settings
zh: 管理视图设置

en: View or edit the configuration.
zh: 查看或修改配置。

en: Displays in this view
zh: 此视图包含的显示样式

en: A display is a way of outputting the results, e.g., as a page or a block. A view can contain multiple displays, which are listed here. The active display is highlighted.
zh: 显示是一种输出结果的方式，例如，作为页面或块。 视图可以包含多个显示，这些显示在此处列出。 活动显示突出显示。

en: View administration
zh: 视图管理

en: Perform administrative tasks, including adding a description and creating a clone. Click the drop-down button to view the available options.
zh: 执行管理任务，包括添加描述和创建克隆。点击下拉按钮查看可选选项。

en: Choose how to output results. E.g., choose <em>Content</em> to output each item completely, using your configured display settings. Or choose <em>Fields</em>, which allows you to output only specific fields for each result. Additional formats can be added by installing modules to <em>extend</em> Drupal's base functionality.
zh: 选择输出结果的方式。 例如，选择<em>内容</em>以使用您配置的显示设置完全输出每个项目。 或者选择<em> Fields </em>，它允许您仅输出每个结果的特定字段。 通过将模块安装到<em> extend </em> Drupal的基本功能，可以添加其他格式。

en: If this view uses fields, they are listed here. You can click on a field to configure it.
zh: 如果该视图使用了字段，其字段将显示在此处。您可以点击任一字段对其进行配置。

en: Filter your view
zh: 过滤您的视图

en: Add filters to limit the results in the output. E.g., to only show content that is <em>published</em>, you would add a filter for <em>Published</em> and select <em>Yes</em>.
zh: 添加过滤条件以限制输出结果。如，要只显示<em>已发布</em>的内容，您可以添加一个<em>已发布</em>的过滤条件，并选择<em>是</em>.

en: Filter actions
zh: 过滤动作

en: Add, rearrange or remove filters.
zh: 添加，重新排列或者移除过滤条件。

en: Control the order in which the results are output. Click on an active sort rule to configure it.
zh: 控制结果输出顺序.点击一个活跃的排序规则配置它.

en: Sort actions
zh: 排序动作

en: Add, rearrange or remove sorting rules.
zh: 添加、重新排列或者移除排序规则

en: Show a preview of the view output.
zh: 显示视图输出的预览。
