DruStack (8.x-6.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (409 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Email notification
zh: 電子郵件通知

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Homepage
zh: 首頁

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Use count
zh: 使用次數

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 目前沒有日誌訊息。

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Issue
zh: 問題回報

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Titles
zh: 稱謂

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: To
zh: 轉向網址

en: From
zh: 原始網址

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Watchdog
zh: 監控

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Sort Criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新回應

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Sources
zh: 資訊源

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Member for
zh: 註冊了

en: Front page
zh: 首頁

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: PHP code
zh: PHP 程式碼

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Months
zh: 月

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Author Name
zh: 作者名稱

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Glossary
zh: 內容目錄

en: Email confirmation
zh: 電子郵件確認信

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: 301 Moved Permanently
zh: 301 永久移轉

en: 307 Temporary Redirect
zh: 307 暫時重新導向

en: User Profile
zh: 使用者個人資料

en: Relationship
zh: 關聯

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 未發表

en: Published comments
zh: 已發表回應

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Next Page >
zh: 下一頁 >

en: < Previous Page
zh: < 前一頁

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Translation language
zh: 翻譯語言

en: Block description
zh: 區塊說明

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: simple
zh: 簡單

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Sitemap
zh: 網站地圖

en: 300 Multiple Choices
zh: 300 多重選擇

en: 302 Found
zh: 302 已找到

en: 303 See Other
zh: 303 查看其他位置

en: 304 Not Modified
zh: 304 未修改

en: 305 Use Proxy
zh: 305 使用代理伺服器

en: < Previous
zh: < 上一步

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已驗證使用者

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: No comments available.
zh: 沒有回應。

en: Feedback
zh: 意見回饋

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
zh: 在使用者最近一次瀏覽網頁後多少時間內，仍被視為在線上。

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Thank you for registering.
zh: 感謝您的註冊。

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到舊

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Block type
zh: 區塊類型

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Registration
zh: 註冊

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Webform submissions
zh: Webform 提交

en: Metatags
zh: 中繼標籤

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 暫時

en: No files available.
zh: 沒有檔案。

en: Frontpage
zh: 首頁

en: MIME type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Posted in
zh: 發表於

en: Upload date
zh: 上載日期

en: Email Notification
zh: 電子郵件通知

en: Search index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Yes/No
zh: 是/否

en: Thank you for your feedback.
zh: 感謝你的回饋。

en: Education
zh: 學歷

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Compact
zh: Sade

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: Recent blog posts
zh: 最新的部落格文章

en: Who's new
zh: 新進成員

en: Language name
zh: 語言名稱

en: Select language
zh: 選擇語言

en: Installing @drupal
zh: 正在安裝 @drupal

en: The installation has encountered an error.
zh: 安裝發生錯誤。

en: Blog entry
zh: 部落格文章

en: Personal contact form
zh: 個人聯絡表單

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: Date and time
zh: 日期與時間

en: Who's online
zh: 誰在線上

en: Item ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虛擬臉或圖片。

en: Author name
zh: 作者名稱

en: Status code
zh: 狀態碼

en: Marital status
zh: 婚姻狀況

en: All content
zh: 所有內容

en: Published status
zh: 發表狀態

en: Monthly archive
zh: 每月存檔

en: Full comment
zh: 回應全文

en: Unapproved comments
zh: 未核准回應

en: Full content
zh: Full

en: Recent content
zh: 最新內容

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 尋找及管理內容。

en: Time zones
zh: 時區

en: Taxonomy term page
zh: 分類項目頁面

en: No people available.
zh: 沒有使用者

en: An administrator created an account for you at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] 的站台管理者已經為您建立一組帳號

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
zh: 尋找及管理網站使用者。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。

en: No media available.
zh: 沒有可用的媒體。

en: Video URL
zh: 視頻 URL

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>於對時間敏感的內容如新聞、新聞稿或部落格文章。

en: Geographic
zh: 地理

en: Bulk update
zh: 批次更新

en: Contact Us
zh: 聯絡我們

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最近日誌訊息

en: Job Application
zh: 求職申請

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理使用者帳號、角色與權限。

en: Changed date
zh: 變更日期

en: The comment author's name.
zh: 回應作者名稱。

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Submission saved. You may return to this form later and it will restore the current values.
zh: 提交內容已儲存。你之後可以回到這份表單，系統會還原目前填寫的內容。

en: Industry
zh: 產業

en: Wide
zh: 寬的

en: Language direction
zh: 語言方向

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Original language
zh: 原始語言

en: Country codes
zh: 國碼

en: No submissions available.
zh: 目前沒有任何提交資料。

en: This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
zh: 此問題用於測試您是否為人類訪客，並防止自動化的垃圾送出。

en: User interface translation
zh: 使用者介面翻譯

en: The user ID of the comment author.
zh: 回應貼文者的使用者 ID 。

en: The comment author's home page address.
zh: 回應作者網站地址。

en: The comment author's hostname.
zh: 回應作者 IP。

en: The time that the comment was created.
zh: 回應建立時間。

en: The time that the comment was last edited.
zh: 最後編輯回應的時間。

en: With selection
zh: 對所選的內容執行…

en: Custom block library
zh: 自訂區塊庫

en: The time that the custom block was last edited.
zh: 自訂區塊最後編輯時間。

en: Lists (Views)
zh: 列表 (Views)

en: Thank you for subscribing.
zh: 感謝您的訂閱。

en: The comment author's email address.
zh: 回應作者電郵。

en: Adding languages
zh: 新增語言

en: Default comments
zh: 預設回應。

en: The time that the user was last edited.
zh: 使用者上次被編輯的時間。

en: A partially-completed form was found. Please complete the remaining portions.
zh: 找到一份未填完的表單，請繼續完成剩餘部分。

en: Media library
zh: 媒體庫

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 縮圖 (100×100)

en: HTML Date
zh: HTML 日期

en: HTML Month
zh: HTML 月份

en: HTML Time
zh: HTML 時間

en: HTML Year
zh: HTML 年份

en: Default long date
zh: 預設長日期格式

en: Default medium date
zh: 預設中日期格式

en: Default short date
zh: 預設短日期

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Basic block
zh: 基本區塊

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一個基本區塊包含標題和內容。

en: Website feedback
zh: 網站回饋

en: Enter a comma-separated list. For example: Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"
zh: 輸入一個以逗號分隔的列表。例如：阿姆斯特丹, 墨西哥市, "克利夫蘭, 俄亥俄州"

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 安全限制語法

en: Account cancellation request for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: 使用者 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 網站上的取消帳號請求

en: Replacement login information for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: 取代使用者 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 網站上的登入訊息

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (pending admin approval)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (等待管理者審核中)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (approved)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (審核通過)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (blocked)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (已封鎖)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (canceled)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (已撤消)

en: Several special characters are allowed, including space, period (.), hyphen (-), apostrophe ('), underscore (_), and the @ sign.
zh: 可使用之特殊字元，包含空格、句號 (.)、連字符 (-)、撇號 (')、底線 (_) 以及 @符號。

en: Links related to the active user account
zh: 與目前的使用者帳號相關的連結

en: Administrative task links
zh: 管理工作連結

en: Site information links
zh: 網站資訊連結

en: Site section links
zh: 網站單元連結

en: User tool links, often added by modules
zh: 使用者工具連結，通常為模組所增加

en: Find and manage custom blocks.
zh: 尋找和管理自訂區塊。

en: Recent comments.
zh: 最近的回應

en: Find and manage files.
zh: 尋找和管理檔案。

en: Editing languages
zh: 編輯語言

en: All content, by month.
zh: 所有內容，依月份。

en: Recent content.
zh: 最近的內容。

en: All content promoted to the front page.
zh: 所有推薦到首頁的內容。

en: Shows a list of the newest user accounts on the site.
zh: 顯示網站上最新的使用者列表。

en: Who's online block
zh: 誰在線上區塊

en: Shows the user names of the most recently active users, and the total number of active users.
zh: 顯示最近啟用的使用者姓名，以及啟用的使用者總數。

en: Max 1300x1300
zh: 最大 1300x1300

en: Max 2600x2600
zh: 最大 2600x2600

en: Max 325x325
zh: 最大 325x325

en: Max 650x650
zh: 最大 650x650

en: Narrow
zh: 窄的

en: Files overview
zh: 檔案總覽。

en: Continuing on
zh: 繼續

en: Reordering languages
zh: 重新排序語言

en: Set a language as default
zh: 設定為預設語言

en: Modifying languages
zh: 修改語言

en: Choose the language you want to translate.
zh: 選擇您要翻譯的語言。

en: Filter the search
zh: 篩選搜尋

en: Apply your search criteria
zh: 套用您的搜尋條件

en: Validate the translation
zh: 驗證此翻譯

en: Find and manage content
zh: 尋找和管理內容

en: Welcome to [site:name]
zh: 歡迎來到 [site:name]

en: Name or email contains
zh: 包含使用者名稱或電子郵件

en: A list of new users
zh: 新使用者列表

en: There are currently @total users online.
zh: 現在共有 @total 個使用者在線上。

en: There are currently 0 users online.
zh: 現在沒有使用者在線上。

en: A list of users that are currently logged in.
zh: 登入的使用者列表

en: View administration
zh: View 管理

en: Filter actions
zh: 篩選

en: Add, rearrange or remove filters.
zh: 新增、重排或移除過濾條件。

en: Sort actions
zh: 排序動作

en: Add, rearrange or remove sorting rules.
zh: 新增、重排或移除規則。

en: Media name
zh: 媒體名稱

en: Back to form
zh: 返回表單

en: Country names
zh: 國家名稱

en: State codes
zh: 州代碼

en: State names
zh: 州名稱

en: State/Province codes
zh: 州／省代碼

en: State/Province names
zh: 州／省名稱

en: Is draft
zh: 是否為草稿

en: No more submissions are permitted.
zh: 已達提交上限，無法再提交。

en: Thank you for applying.
zh: 感謝您的申請。

en: Sunday: Sunday
    Monday: Monday
    Tuesday: Tuesday
    Wednesday: Wednesday
    Thursday: Thursday
    Friday: Friday
    Saturday: Saturday
zh: Sunday: 星期日
    Monday: 星期一
    Tuesday: 星期二
    Wednesday: 星期三
    Thursday: 星期四
    Friday: 星期五
    Saturday: 星期六

en: Miss: Miss
    Ms: Ms
    Mr: Mr
    Mrs: Mrs
    Dr: Dr
zh: Miss: 小姐
    Ms: 女士
    Mr: 先生
    Mrs: 太太
    Dr: 博士

en: Yes: Yes
    No: No
zh: Yes: 是
    No: 否

en: This form is confidential. You must <a href="[site:login-url]/logout?destination=[current-page:url:relative]">Log out</a> to submit it.
zh: 此表單為機密表單。您必須先<a href="[site:login-url]/logout?destination=[current-page:url:relative]">登出</a>才能提交。

en: Likert: Agreement
zh: 李克特量表：同意程度

en: Likert: Comparison
zh: Likert：比較

en: 1: Strongly Disagree
    2: Disagree
    3: Neutral
    4: Agree
    5: Strongly Agree
zh: 1: 非常不同意
    2: 不同意
    3: 中立
    4: 同意
    5: 非常同意

en: Likert: Importance
zh: 李克特量表：重要性

en: 1: Not at all Important
    2: Somewhat Important
    3: Neutral
    4: Important
    5: Very Important
zh: 1: 完全不重要
    2: 有點重要
    3: 普通
    4: 重要
    5: 非常重要

en: Likert: Satisfaction
zh: 李克特量表：滿意度

en: 1: Very Unsatisfied
    2: Unsatisfied
    3: Neutral
    4: Satisfied
    5: Very Satisfied
zh: 1: 非常不滿意
    2: 不滿意
    3: 普通
    4: 滿意
    5: 非常滿意

en: Likert: Ten Scale
zh: Likert：十分量表

en: Likert: Would You
zh: Likert：您是否願意

en: 1: Definitely Not
    2: Probably Not
    3: Not Sure
    4: Probably
    5: Definitely
zh: 1: 絕對不會
    2: 可能不會
    3: 不確定
    4: 可能會
    5: 絕對會

en: Accounting/Finance: Accounting/Finance
    Advertising/Public Relations: Advertising/Public Relations
    Aerospace/Aviation: Aerospace/Aviation
    Arts/Entertainment/Publishing: Arts/Entertainment/Publishing
    Automotive: Automotive
    Banking/Mortgage: Banking/Mortgage
    Business Development: Business Development
    Business Opportunity: Business Opportunity
    Clerical/Administrative: Clerical/Administrative
    Construction/Facilities: Construction/Facilities
    Consumer Goods: Consumer Goods
    Customer Service: Customer Service
    Education/Training: Education/Training
    Energy/Utilities: Energy/Utilities
    Engineering: Engineering
    Government/Military: Government/Military
    Healthcare: Healthcare
    Hospitality/Travel: Hospitality/Travel
    Human Resources: Human Resources
    Installation/Maintenance: Installation/Maintenance
    Insurance: Insurance
    Internet: Internet
    Law Enforcement/Security: Law Enforcement/Security
    Legal: Legal
    Management/Executive: Management/Executive
    Manufacturing/Operations: Manufacturing/Operations
    Marketing: Marketing
    Non-Profit/Volunteer: Non-Profit/Volunteer
    Pharmaceutical/Biotech: Pharmaceutical/Biotech
    Professional Services: Professional Services
    Real Estate: Real Estate
    Restaurant/Food Service: Restaurant/Food Service
    Retail: Retail
    Sales: Sales
    Science/Research: Science/Research
    Skilled Labor: Skilled Labor
    Technology: Technology
    Telecommunications: Telecommunications
    Transportation/Logistics: Transportation/Logistics
zh: Accounting/Finance: 會計/財務
    Advertising/Public Relations: 廣告/公共關係
    Aerospace/Aviation: 航太/航空
    Arts/Entertainment/Publishing: 藝術/娛樂/出版
    Automotive: 汽車
    Banking/Mortgage: 銀行/抵押貸款
    Business Development: 業務開發
    Business Opportunity: 商業機會
    Clerical/Administrative: 文書/行政
    Construction/Facilities: 建設/設施
    Consumer Goods: 消費品
    Customer Service: 客戶服務
    Education/Training: 教育/培訓
    Energy/Utilities: 能源/公用事業
    Engineering: 工程
    Government/Military: 政府/軍事
    Healthcare: 醫療保健
    Hospitality/Travel: 酒店/旅遊
    Human Resources: 人力資源
    Installation/Maintenance: 安裝/維護
    Insurance: 保險
    Internet: 網路
    Law Enforcement/Security: 執法/安全
    Legal: 法律
    Management/Executive: 管理/高管
    Manufacturing/Operations: 製造/營運
    Marketing: 市場行銷
    Non-Profit/Volunteer: 非營利/志工
    Pharmaceutical/Biotech: 製藥/生物技術
    Professional Services: 專業服務
    Real Estate: 房地產
    Restaurant/Food Service: 餐飲服務
    Retail: 零售
    Sales: 銷售
    Science/Research: 科學/研究
    Skilled Labor: 技術工人
    Technology: 技術
    Telecommunications: 電信
    Transportation/Logistics: 運輸/物流

en: Single: Single
    Married: Married
    Divorced: Divorced
    Widowed: Widowed
zh: Single: 未婚
    Married: 已婚
    Divorced: 離婚
    Widowed: 喪偶

en: January: January
    February: February
    March: March
    April: April
    May: May
    June: June
    July: July
    August: August
    September: September
    October: October
    November: November
    December: December
zh: January: 一月
    February: 二月
    March: 三月
    April: 四月
    May: 五月
    June: 六月
    July: 七月
    August: 八月
    September: 九月
    October: 十月
    November: 十一月
    December: 十二月

en: Extra Small: Extra Small
    Small: Small
    Medium: Medium
    Large: Large
    Extra Large: Extra Large
zh: Extra Small: 超小
    Small: 小
    Medium: 中
    Large: 大
    Extra Large: 超大

en: Employment status
zh: 就業狀況

en: 'Full Time': 'Full Time'
    'Part Time': 'Part Time'
    'Military': 'Military'
    Unemployed: Unemployed
    Retired: Retired
zh: 'Full Time': '全職'
    'Part Time': '兼職'
    'Military': '軍人'
    Unemployed: 失業
    Retired: 退休

en: Ethnicity
zh: 民族/種族

en: Caucasian: Caucasian
    'Latino/Hispanic': 'Latino/Hispanic'
    'Middle Eastern': 'Middle Eastern'
    African: African
    Caribbean: Caribbean
    'South Asian': 'South Asian'
    'East Asian': 'East Asian'
    Mixed: Mixed
zh: Caucasian: 白人
    'Latino/Hispanic': '拉丁裔/西班牙裔'
    'Middle Eastern': '中東裔'
    African: 非洲裔
    Caribbean: 加勒比裔
    'South Asian': '南亞裔'
    'East Asian': '東亞裔'
    Mixed: 混血

en: Parent: Parent
    'Significant Other': 'Significant Other'
    Sibling: Sibling
    Child: Child
    Friend: Friend
zh: Parent: 父母
    'Significant Other': '伴侶'
    Sibling: 兄弟姊妹
    Child: 子女
    Friend: 朋友

en: Likert: Quality
zh: Likert：品質

en: 1: Poor
    2: Fair
    3: Good
    4: Very good
    5: Excellent
zh: 1: 差
    2: 普通
    3: 良好
    4: 非常好
    5: 優秀

en: Employee Evaluation
zh: 員工評估

en: Job Seeker Profile
zh: 求職者個人資料

en: Session Evaluation
zh: 課程評估

en: Unable to display this webform. Please contact the site administrator.
zh: 無法顯示此網路表單。請聯絡網站管理員。

en: New submission added to [webform:title].
zh: 已新增送出至 [webform:title]。

en: Basic email contact webform.
zh: 基本電子郵件聯絡網路表單。

en: A basic contact webform template.
zh: 基本聯絡網路表單範本。

en: An employee evaluation webform template.
zh: 員工評估網路表單範本。

en: An issue webform template.
zh: 問題回報網路表單範本。

en: A job application webform template.
zh: 求職申請網路表單範本。

en: A job seeker profile webform template.
zh: 求職者個人資料網路表單範本。

en: A registration webform template.
zh: 報名網路表單範本。

en: A session evaluation webform template.
zh: 課程評估網路表單範本。

en: A subscribe to mailing list webform template.
zh: 訂閱郵件清單網路表單範本。

en: A user profile webform template.
zh: 使用者個人資料網路表單範本。

en: Webform submission operations bulk form
zh: Webform 送出紀錄操作批次表單

en: Phone type
zh: 電話類型

en: Home: Home
    Office: Office
    Cell: Cell
zh: Home: 住家
    Office: 辦公室
    Cell: 手機

en: This form has not yet been opened to submissions.
zh: 此表單尚未開放送出。

en: Demographic
zh: 人口統計

en: Links related to Devel module.
zh: 與 Devel 模組相關的連結

en: [webform:title]: Preview
zh: [webform:title]：預覽

en: Select the webform that you would like to attach to this node.
zh: 選擇您想附加到此節點的 Webform。

en: Please login to access the uploaded file.
zh: 請登入以存取上傳的檔案。

en: [webform_submission:submitted-to]: Submission #[webform_submission:serial]
zh: [webform_submission:submitted-to]：送出紀錄 #[webform_submission:serial]

en: {Empty}
zh: （空白）

en: A basic feedback template.
zh: 基本意見回饋範本。

en: Please login to access this submission.
zh: 請登入以存取此送出紀錄。

en: Unable to process this submission. Please contact the site administrator.
zh: 無法處理此送出紀錄，請聯絡網站管理員。

en: A locally hosted audio file.
zh: 本機聲音檔

en: A locally hosted video file.
zh: 本機影片檔

en: Please login to access this form.
zh: 請登入以存取此表單。

en: Indicates required field
zh: 表示必填欄位

en: This submission has been locked.
zh: 此送出紀錄已被鎖定。

en: This submission has been autofilled with your previous submission.
zh: 此送出紀錄已以您的先前送出記錄自動填入。

en: Default webform submissions views.
zh: 預設的 Webform 提交檢視頁面

en: Embed: Default
zh: 內嵌：預設

en: Display submissions.
zh: 顯示送出紀錄。

en: Embed: Administer
zh: 內嵌：管理

en: Administer submissions.
zh: 管理送出紀錄。

en: Embed: Manage
zh: 內嵌：維護

en: Manage submissions.
zh: 維護送出紀錄。

en: Embed: Review
zh: 內嵌：審閱

en: Review submissions.
zh: 審閱送出紀錄。
