EKAN (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (217 entries)

en: tags
zh: 標籤

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: License
zh: 授權

en: Resources
zh: 資源

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Hourly
zh: 每小時

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Use count
zh: 使用次數

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 目前沒有日誌訊息。

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: Homepage URL
zh: 首頁 URL

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Search box
zh: 搜尋框

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Watchdog
zh: 監控

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Modified
zh: 修改時間

en: Member for
zh: 註冊了

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Topic
zh: 主題

en: Granularity
zh: 精細度

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Glossary
zh: 內容目錄

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允許的副檔名

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Content top
zh: 內容上方

en: Unpublished
zh: 未發表

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Upload File
zh: 上傳檔案

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Overrides
zh: 覆寫設定

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已驗證使用者

en: Maximum upload size
zh: 最大上載大小

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
zh: 在使用者最近一次瀏覽網頁後多少時間內，仍被視為在線上。

en: Show all
zh: 全部顯示

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Joined
zh: 已加入

en: About
zh: 關於

en: File directory
zh: 檔案目錄

en: Related Content
zh: 相關內容

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Mime type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Not applicable
zh: 不適用

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 暫時

en: No files available.
zh: 沒有檔案。

en: Frontpage
zh: 首頁

en: MIME type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Upload date
zh: 上載日期

en: Search index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Compact
zh: Sade

en: Who's new
zh: 新進成員

en: Who's online
zh: 誰在線上

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Published status
zh: 發表狀態

en: Monthly archive
zh: 每月存檔

en: Upload destination
zh: 上載目的地

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
zh: 選擇最後檔案保存的位置。私有檔案儲存比公共檔案操作複雜得多，但是可以使用檔案的訪問權限控制。

en: Optional subdirectory within the upload destination where files will be stored. Do not include preceding or trailing slashes.
zh: 可選項，檔案上傳後被儲存於「上載目的地」中的子目錄。開始和結尾都不要包含斜線。

en: Enter a value like "512" (bytes), "80 KB" (kilobytes) or "50 MB" (megabytes) in order to restrict the allowed file size. If left empty the file sizes will be limited only by PHP's maximum post and file upload sizes (current limit <strong>%limit</strong>).
zh: 輸入如「512」 (位元組) 、「80KB」 (千位元組) 或「50MB」 (百萬位元組) 以限制允許檔案的尺寸。如果留空則使用PHP的最大發表和檔案上載尺寸限制 (當前限制為 <strong>%limit</strong>)。

en: Full content
zh: Full

en: Recent content
zh: 最新內容

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 尋找及管理內容。

en: Taxonomy term page
zh: 分類項目頁面

en: No people available.
zh: 沒有使用者

en: An administrator created an account for you at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] 的站台管理者已經為您建立一組帳號

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
zh: 尋找及管理網站使用者。

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 用空格或逗號隔開副檔名，不包括副檔名前面的點。

en: Bulk update
zh: 批次更新

en: Rights
zh: 權利

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最近日誌訊息

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理使用者帳號、角色與權限。

en: Changed date
zh: 變更日期

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Not specified
zh: 沒有指定

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Default translation
zh: 預設翻譯

en: @type %info has been created.
zh: @type %info已經建立。

en: @type %info has been updated.
zh: @type %info已經更新。

en: @type: added %info.
zh: @type：新增%info。

en: @type: updated %info.
zh: @type：更新 %info。

en: Temporal Coverage
zh: 時間範圍

en: A flag indicating whether this is the default translation.
zh: 一個指出是否為預設翻譯的旗標

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 縮圖 (100×100)

en: HTML Date
zh: HTML 日期

en: HTML Month
zh: HTML 月份

en: HTML Time
zh: HTML 時間

en: HTML Year
zh: HTML 年份

en: Default long date
zh: 預設長日期格式

en: Default medium date
zh: 預設中日期格式

en: Default short date
zh: 預設短日期

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Account cancellation request for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: 使用者 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 網站上的取消帳號請求

en: Replacement login information for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: 取代使用者 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 網站上的登入訊息

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (pending admin approval)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (等待管理者審核中)

en: [user:display-name] has applied for an account.
    
    [user:edit-url]
zh: [使用者:display-name] 申請了帳號。
    
    [使用者:edit-url]

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Your account at [site:name] has been activated.
    
    You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password.
    
    After setting your password, you will be able to log in at [site:login-url] in the future using:
    
    username: [user:account-name]
    password: Your password
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]：
    
    您在 [site:name] 的帳號已啟用。
    
    您現在可以點選此連結，或將其複製並貼到瀏覽器中以登入：
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    此連結只能用來登入一次，並會帶您前往可設定密碼的頁面。
    
    設定密碼後，您日後即可使用以下資訊在 [site:login-url] 登入：
    
    使用者名稱：[user:account-name]
    密碼：您的密碼
    
    --  [site:name] 團隊

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (approved)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (審核通過)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (blocked)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (已封鎖)

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Your account on [site:name] has been canceled.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]：
    
    您在 [site:name] 的帳號已經被取消
    
    --  [site:name] 團隊

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (canceled)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (已撤消)

en: [user:display-name],
    
    A request to reset the password for your account has been made at [site:name].
    
    You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password. It expires after one day and nothing will happen if it's not used.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]：
    
    已在 [site:name] 提出重設您帳號密碼的要求。
    
    您現在可以點選此連結，或將其複製並貼到瀏覽器中以登入：
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    此連結只能用來登入一次，並會帶您前往可設定密碼的頁面。它會在一天後過期；如果未使用，將不會發生任何變更。
    
    --  [site:name] 團隊

en: [user:display-name],
    
    A site administrator at [site:name] has created an account for you. You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password.
    
    After setting your password, you will be able to log in at [site:login-url] in the future using:
    
    username: [user:name]
    password: Your password
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]：
    
    管理者在 [site:name] 上已經為您建立一組帳號，你可以點擊下列連結，或是複製到瀏覽器上進行登入。
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    這個連結只能使用一次，並且會引導您前往設定您的密碼。
    在設定密碼後，您在未來將可以使用下列資訊從 [site:login-url] 登入：
    帳號：[user:name]
    密碼：你設定的密碼
    
    --  [site:name] 團隊

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Thank you for registering at [site:name]. You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password.
    
    After setting your password, you will be able to log in at [site:login-url] in the future using:
    
    username: [user:name]
    password: Your password
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]：
    
    感謝您註冊 [site:name]，你可以點擊下列連結，或是複製到瀏覽器上進行登入。
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    這個連結只能使用一次，並且會引導您前往設定您的密碼。
    在設定密碼後，您在未來將可以使用下列資訊從 [site:login-url] 登入：
    帳號：[user:name]
    密碼：你設定的密碼
    
    --  [site:name] 團隊

en: Find and manage files.
zh: 尋找和管理檔案。

en: All content, by month.
zh: 所有內容，依月份。

en: Recent content.
zh: 最近的內容。

en: All content promoted to the front page.
zh: 所有推薦到首頁的內容。

en: Shows a list of the newest user accounts on the site.
zh: 顯示網站上最新的使用者列表。

en: Who's online block
zh: 誰在線上區塊

en: Shows the user names of the most recently active users, and the total number of active users.
zh: 顯示最近啟用的使用者姓名，以及啟用的使用者總數。

en: Files overview
zh: 檔案總覽。

en: Find and manage content
zh: 尋找和管理內容

en: Welcome to [site:name]
zh: 歡迎來到 [site:name]

en: Name or email contains
zh: 包含使用者名稱或電子郵件

en: A list of new users
zh: 新使用者列表

en: There are currently @total users online.
zh: 現在共有 @total 個使用者在線上。

en: There are currently 0 users online.
zh: 現在沒有使用者在線上。

en: A list of users that are currently logged in.
zh: 登入的使用者列表

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Your account on [site:name] has been blocked.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]：
    
    您在 [site:name] 的帳號已被封鎖。
    
    --  [site:name] 團隊

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Thank you for registering at [site:name]. Your application for an account is currently pending approval. Once it has been approved, you will receive another email containing information about how to log in, set your password, and other details.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]：
    
    感謝您註冊 [site:name]，帳號正在審核中，一旦申請通過後，您將會收到另一封信件，請再依照信件說明，進行登入並設定密碼即可開始使用。
    
    --  [site:name] 團隊
